CKEditor - WYSIWYG HTML editor (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: None
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Roles allowed to use this profile
zh: 可以使用此設定檔的權限角色

en: Show disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 顯示 HTML/純文字編輯模式切換開關

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必須給設定檔一個名稱.

en: module
zh: 模組

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Minimum rows
zh: 最小行數

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用含括或除外模式

en: Start the toolbar expanded
zh: 初始時展開工具列

en: File browser settings
zh: 檔案瀏覽設定

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Web File Manager
zh: 網站檔案管理

en: or
zh: 或

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: permission
zh: 權限

en: Path Filter
zh: 路徑過濾器

en: Line break converter
zh: 換行轉換器

en: Role precedence
zh: 角色優先權

en: Site configuration
zh: 網站設定

en: API documentation
zh: API 文件

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Create new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS 篩選

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS 篩選。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in CSS path.
zh: CSS 路經中不能使用雙引號。

en: Enter valid path, do not surround it with quotes.
zh: 輸入有效的路徑，不要加上引號。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in path.
zh: 路徑中不能使用雙引號。

en: Path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 需要上傳檔案的路徑。

en: Absolute path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 需要上傳檔案的絕對路徑。

en: Create global profile
zh: 建立全域設定檔

en: Update global profile
zh: 更新全域設定檔

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切換成純文字編輯器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切換成 HTML 編輯器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自動偵測語系

en: Enter valid width. Example: 400 or 100%.
zh: 輸入有效的寬度，例如：400 或 100％。

en: Global profile already exist. Only one global profile is allowed.
zh: 全域設定檔已經存在。全域設定檔只能有一個。

en: Main setup
zh: 主要設定

en: Current path: !path
zh: 目前路徑： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全性篩選器

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Choose a default skin.
zh: 選擇一個預設的面板

en: Enter mode
zh: Enter 鍵設定

en: Shift + Enter mode
zh: Shift + Enter 鍵設定

en: Predefined styles
zh: 預定義樣式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 預定義樣式路徑

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 檔案上傳路徑

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 已上傳檔案的絕對路徑

en: Custom javascript configuration
zh: 自定 javascript 設定

en: Join summary
zh: 將摘要整合到全文裡 (顯示全文)

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 將滑鼠指標之前的內容設定為文章摘要

en: No profiles found. Click here to <a href="!create">create a new profile</a>.
zh: 找不到設定檔。點這裡來<a href="!create">新增設定檔</a>。

en: Global profile not found. Click here to <a href="!create">create the global profile</a>.
zh: 找不到全域設定檔。點這裡來<a href="!create">新增全域設定檔</a>。

en: Use theme css
zh: 套用版型的 css

en: Define css
zh: 定義 css

en: Minimum rows must be a valid number.
zh: 最小行數必須是個有效的數字。

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 此設定檔名稱是保留名稱。請選擇另一個不同的名稱。

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 設定檔名稱必須是唯一的，已經有一個使用這個名稱的設定檔存在。

en: Some examples:
zh: 一些範例：

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上傳圖片與檔案

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 有三種上傳檔案的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 透過核心的 upload 模組。

en: Open rich text editor
zh: 開啟 HTML 編輯器

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 設定 HTML 編輯器。

en: Width in pixels or percent.
zh: 像素或百分比的寬度。

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 檔案上傳的路徑跟文件根目錄有關。

en: Enter valid width.
zh: 輸入有效的寬度。

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所見即所得

en: official project page
zh: 專案網頁

en: CKEditor: the ID for <a href="!excluding">excluding or including</a> this element is %fieldname.
zh: CKEditor：這個欄位用來 <a href="!excluding">套用或排除</a> 編輯器的 ID 是 %fieldname。

en: administer ckeditor
zh: 管理 ckeditor

en: access ckeditor
zh: 存取 ckeditor

en: /ckfinder
zh: /ckeditor

en: allow CKFinder file uploads
zh: 允許 Ckeditor 上傳檔案

en: Add new CKEditor profile
zh: 新增 CKEditor 設定檔

en: Clone CKEditor profile
zh: 複製 CKEditor 設定檔

en: Edit CKEditor profile
zh: 修改 CKEditor 設定檔

en: Delete CKEditor profile
zh: 刪除 CKEditor 設定檔

en: Add CKEditor Global profile
zh: 新增 CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: Edit CKEditor Global profile
zh: 修改 CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: CKEditor was not found at %sourcepath
zh: 在 %sourcepath 找不到 CKEditor

en: CKEditor version could not be determined
zh: 無法判定 CKEditor 的版本

en: You are using a feature that requires $cookie_domain to be set, but it is not set in your settings.php (CKFinder is enabled in the !profile profile).
zh: 您正在使用的功能需要先設定 $cookie_domain，但您的 settings.php 尚未設定它。(CKFinder 要在 !profile 設定檔中啟用)。

en: Some features are disabled because you're using an older version of CKEditor, please upgrade the editor to CKEditor 3.1 (or higher).
zh: 某些功能因為您使用舊版的 CKEditor 而停用，請升級編輯器到 CKEditor 3.1 版本（或是更新的版本）。

en: !ckfinder is not installed correctly: !config not found. Make sure that you have uploaded all files or didn't remove that file accidentally.
zh: !ckfinder 沒有正確的安裝：找不到 !config 。確認你已經上傳所有檔案，而且沒有偶然刪除這個檔案 。

en: CKEditor needs read permission to !config.
zh: CKEditor 需要 !config 的讀取權限。

en: Enables the usage of CKEditor (WYSIWYG) instead of plain text fields.
zh: 啟用 CKEditor (所見即所得) 取代純文字欄位。

en: Checking for %filename or %file.
zh: 檢查 %filename 或 %file。

en: The CKEditor component is not installed correctly. Please go to the <a href="!ckeditorlink">CKEditor homepage</a> to download the latest version. After that you must extract the files to %ckeditorpath or %librarypath and make sure that the file %ckeditorfile or %ckeditorlibrary exist. Refer to the <a href="!readme">readme.txt</a> for more information.
zh: CKEditor 元件沒有被正確的安裝。請至 <a href="!ckeditorlink">CKEditor 首頁</a> 下載最新版本。下載後您必須將檔案解壓縮到 %ckeditorpath 或 %librarypath 並且確定 %ckeditorfile 或 %ckeditorlibrary 檔案是存在的。請參考 <a href="!readme">readme.txt</a> 以獲得更多資訊。

en: If you have CKEditor already installed please edit <a href="!editg">CKEditor Global Profile</a> and update CKEditor path.
zh: 如果您已安裝 CKEditor ，請編輯 <a href="!editg">CKEditor 全域設定檔</a> 並更新 CKEditor 路徑。

en: No CKEditor profiles found. At this moment, nobody is able to use CKEditor. Create new profile below.
zh: 找不到 CKEditor 設定檔。目前沒有任何使用者可以使用 CKEditor。在下方建立新的設定檔。

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: Your CKEditor profile has been created.
zh: 你的 CKEditor 設定檔已經建立。

en: Enter a name for this profile. This name is only visible within the ckeditor administration page.
zh: 輸入這個設定檔的名稱。這個名稱只在 ckeditor 管理頁面可以看見。

en: Allow users to customize CKEditor appearance
zh: 允許使用者自定 CKEditor 外觀

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 總是為 CKEditor 過濾安全性。

en: Use CKEditor in a popup window
zh: 在彈出視窗內使用 CKEditor

en: CKEditor default
zh: CKEditor 預設

en: Select manually
zh: 手動選擇

en: User Interface color
zh: 使用者介面顏色

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CKEditor 介面使用的語言。

en: Set which tag CKEditor should use when [Enter] key is pressed.
zh: 設定 CKEditor 在按下 [Enter] 鍵時插入的 HTML 標籤。

en: Set which tag CKEditor should use when [Shift] + [Enter] is pressed.
zh: 設定 CKEditor 在按下 [Shift] + [Enter] 時插入的 HTML 標籤。

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定義 ckeditor.styles.js 的路徑

en: File browser type (Image dialog)
zh: 檔案瀏覽器類型 (圖片式對話方塊)

en: File browser type (Flash dialog)
zh: 檔案瀏覽器類型 (Flash 式對話方塊)

en: Load method
zh: 載入方式

en: Load timeout
zh: 載入時限

en: Load ckeditor.config.js from theme path
zh: 從版型路徑載入 ckeditor.config.js

en: Set valid load method.
zh: 設定有效的載入方法。

en: Enter valid load timeout in seconds.
zh: 輸入有效載入時限的秒數。

en: Your CKEditor profile has been updated.
zh: 你的 CKEditor 設定檔已經被更新。

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 的路徑

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 本地端路徑

en: Deleted CKEditor profile.
zh: 刪除 CKEditor 設定檔。

en: for developers only
zh: 開發人員專用

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 首頁

en: user guide
zh: 使用者指南

en: By using !ckfinder (commercial).
zh: 透過 !ckfinder （推薦）。

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 選擇一個 CKEditor 的面板。

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要的結尾

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 這篇文章中已經插入了摘要結尾，你要在繼續進行之前先清除掉嗎？

en: Error !msg
zh: 錯誤 !msg

en: Take a look at !listlink when installing CKEditor (or check !troubleshooting).
zh: 安裝 CKEditor 時看一下 !listlink （或是 !troubleshooting ）。

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常見問題清單

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 插入多媒體對話視窗

en: Embed media code
zh: 多媒體嵌入碼

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在這貼上嵌入碼

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 依照本機語系 (預設)

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 由右至左

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定格式化選項

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定格式化選項

en: indent the element contents
zh: 縮排元素內容

en: indent the &lt;pre&gt; element contents
zh: 縮排 &lt;pre&gt; 元素內容

en: Available placeholders:!h - host name (!host).!t - path to theme (!theme).
zh: 可以使用的置換符號：!h - 主機名稱 (!host).!t - 版型路徑 (!theme) 。

en: Available placeholders:!h - host name (!host).!t - path to theme (!theme).!m - path to CKEditor module (!module).
zh: 可以使用的置換符號：!h - 主機名稱 (!host).!t - 版型路徑 (!theme).!m - CKEditor 模組的路徑 (!module) 。

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder 設定

en: The path to the local directory (in the server) which points to the path defined above. If empty, CKEditor will try to discover the right path.
zh: 伺服器內的本地端路徑指向上面定義的路徑。假如是空的，CKEditor將會嘗試查出正確的路徑。

en: Select the load method of CKEditor. If ckeditor_basic.js is used, only a small file is initially loaded and the rest part of the editor is loaded later (see "Load timeout"). This might be handy if CKEditor is disabled by default.
zh: 選擇 CKEdior 的載入方式。假如使用 ckeditor_basic.js，只會有一個小檔案在初始時被載入，編輯器其餘的部份會晚一點載入 (請見 "載入逾時")。如果預設 CKEditor 是停用狀態的話，這會是比較合宜的方式。

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 強制以純文字形式貼上

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 假如啟用的話，HTML 內容在貼上的時候將被自動的改成純文字形式。

en: Path to predefined styles is not empty. Please set the "Predefined styles" option to "define path to ckeditor.styles.js" mode.
zh: 預先定義樣式的路徑不是空的。請設定 "預先定義樣式" 項目來 "定義 ckeditor.style.js" 模式。

en: Path to CKEditor (the HTML editor, downloaded from <a href="!ckeditorcom">ckeditor.com</a>) relative to the document root.
zh: 從根目錄到 CKEditor 的路徑（HTML 編輯器，從 <a href="!ckeditorcom">ckeditor.com</a> 下載）。

en: Content can be only inserted into CKEditor in WYSIWYG mode.
zh: 內容只能在所見即所得 (WYSIWYG) 模式下被置入 CKEditor。
