Search by Page (6.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: new
zh: 新

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: default
zh: 預設

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: results
zh: 結果

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: not found
zh: 找不到

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次執行 cron 時的索引數量

en: URL path
zh: 網址路徑
