Ubercart (6.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (505 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Node revision ID
zh: 节点修订本ID

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Sale
zh: 销售

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: RRP
zh: 建议零售价

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式说明

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: is equal to
zh: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 执行自定义PHP代码

en: Shipping method:
zh: 运送方式：

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Your item(s) have been updated.
zh: 你的商品已被更新。

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Credit card details
zh: 信用卡详细

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: UPS
zh: 联合包裹

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Custom PHP
zh: 自定义PHP

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 给用户显示一条信息

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Remove this action
zh: 删除这个动作

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 交货地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 订单 #:

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 运送方法：

en: Ship order !order_id packages.
zh: 运送订单!order_id 的包裹

en: Ship
zh: 运送

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Order total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Invoice template
zh: 发票模板

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Sorry, you can only add one of those at a time.
zh: 抱歉,你一次只能添加一个.

en: Default cart form
zh: 默认购物车表单

en: Display the contents of a customer's shopping cart.
zh: 显示客户购物车中的内容.

en: This account has been banned and can't download files anymore.
zh: 此帐户已被禁止，不能下载文件了.

en: Uploaded file is not a valid JPEG
zh: 上传文件不是一个有效的JPEG

en: Must fill in text
zh: 必须输入文本

en: Package order !order_id products.
zh: 打包订单 !order_id 的产品

en: Specify and collect payment for an order.
zh: 为一个订单指定和收集支付。

en: Test Gateway
zh: 测试网关

en: Process credit card payments through the Test Gateway.
zh: 通过测试网关处理信用卡支付。

en: Check or Money Order
zh: 支票或汇票

en: Pay by mailing a check or money order.
zh: 通过邮寄支票或汇票进行支付。

en: UPS Ground
zh: 联合包裹陆路运输

en: UPS Standard
zh: 联合包裹标准版

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运

en: UPS Next Day Air Saver
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运节俭版

en: UPS Next Day Early A.M.
zh: 联合包裹 的第二天上午

en: UPS 2nd Day Air
zh: 联合包裹两天后空运

en: UPS 2nd Day Air A.M.
zh: 联合包裹两天后上午

en: UPS 3-Day Select
zh: 联合包裹 3天

en: UPS Letter
zh: 联合包裹 信

en: Customer Supplied Package
zh: 客户提供的包裹

en: Tube
zh: 软管

en: PAK
zh: PAK袋

en: UPS Express Box
zh: 联合包裹快递箱

en: UPS 25KG Box
zh: 联合包裹的塑胶袋

en: UPS 10KG Box
zh: 联合包裹的快递筒

en: Pallet
zh: 货板

en: Credit card encryption
zh: 信用卡加密

en: Credit card data in the database is currently being encrypted.
zh: 数据库中的信用卡数据,当前已被加密.

en: This block of text represents a configurable message such as a set of instructions or an e-mail template.  Using hook_uc_message to handle the default values for these is so easy even your grandma can do it!
zh: 该区块文本代表着一个可配置的消息,比如一组指示,或者一个电子邮件模板.使用 hook_uc_message 来处理这些的默认值,非常简单,人人可用!

en: Subscription ID: @subscription_id
zh: 订阅ID: @subscription_id

en: Subscription data updated at Authorize.Net.
zh: 可在Authorize.Net更新订阅数据.

en: Subscription update failed. See order admin comments for more details.
zh: 订阅更新失败.更多细节可参看订单管理评论.

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this subscription?
zh: 你确定想要删除这个订阅吗?

en: Subscription cancelled through Authorize.Net.
zh: 通过Authorize.Net取消了订阅.

en: Subscription cancellation failed. See order admin comments for more details.
zh: 订阅取消失败.更多详情可参看订单管理评论.

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什么是CVV？

en: Continue with checkout to complete payment.
zh: 继续结算以完成支付.

en: Update order status on full payment
zh: 在全额付款后更新订单状态

en: A payment gets entered for an order
zh: 为一个订单输入了一个支付

en: Check the order balance
zh: 检查订单结余

en: Balance is less than !zero.
zh: 结余小于 !zero.

en: Balance is less than or equal to !zero.
zh: 结余小于或者等于 !zero.

en: Balance is equal to !zero.
zh: 结余等于 !zero.

en: Balance is greater than !zero.
zh: 结余大于 !zero.

en: Balance comparison type
zh: 结余比较类型

en: Credit card charge failed.
zh: 信用卡收费失败。

en: Card charged, resolution code: 0022548315
zh: 对信用卡已收费，交易编号：0022548315

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。

en: Adds a credit card gateway that simulates a successful payment for testing checkout.
zh: 添加一个信用卡网关来模仿一个成功的支付，以测试结算。

en: Order: Product
zh: 订单：产品

en: Small packages
zh: 小包裹

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Mail
zh: U.S.P.S. 一级邮件

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Flat
zh: U.S.P.S. 一级平信

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail PO to PO
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递 邮局-邮局

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail PO to Addressee
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递 邮局-收件人

en: U.S.P.S. First-Class Postcard Stamped
zh: U.S.P.S. 盖上邮戳的一级明信片

en: U.S.P.S. Express Mail Flat-Rate Envelope
zh: U.S.P.S.特快专递一口价信封

en: U.S.P.S. Priority Mail Flat-Rate Envelope
zh: U.S.P.S.优先邮件一口价信封

en: Express Mail International (EMS)
zh: 国际特快专递（ EMS ）

en: Priority Mail International
zh: 国际优先邮件

en: Global Express Guaranteed
zh: 全球特快保障

en: Priority Mail International Flat Rate Envelope
zh: 国际优先邮件一口价信封

en: Express Mail International (EMS) Flat Rate Envelope
zh: 国际特快专递（ EMS ）一口价信封

en: First Class Mail International Letter
zh: 一级邮件国际函件

en: First Class Mail International Flat
zh: 一级邮件国际平信

en: Weight rate per product
zh: 每个产品的重量费率

en: Order has a product of a particular class
zh: 订单中有一个特定分类的产品

en: Customer completes checkout
zh: 客户完成结帐

en: Product class
zh: 产品类别

en: Cart contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Ubercart - core
zh: Ubercart - 核心

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: User can now download files in the directory %dir.
zh: 用户现在可以下载目录%dir下面的文件了。

en: User can now download the file %file.
zh: 用户现在可以下载文件%file了.

en: Your Order at [store-name]
zh: 你在 [store-name] 的订单

en: New Order at [store-name]
zh: 在 [store-name] 的新订单

en: Order #[order-id] Update
zh: 更新订单 #[order-id]

en: Order status gets updated
zh: 订单状态已更新

en: Updated order
zh: 已更新的订单

en: Check the order status
zh: 检查订单状态

en: Check the order total
zh: 检查订单总额

en: Check an order's shipping postal code
zh: 检查订单的运送邮政编码。

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping postal code is in the specified area.
zh: 如果运送邮政编码位于指定的地区的话，返回TRUE。

en: Order: Shipping address
zh: 订单：运送地址

en: Check an order's shipping @zone
zh: 检查订单的运送@zone。

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping @zone is in the specified list.
zh: 如果运送@zone位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's shipping country
zh: 检查订单的运送国家

en: Returns TRUE if the shipping country is in the specified list.
zh: 如果运送国家位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's billing postal code
zh: 检查一个订单的账单邮政编码

en: Returns TRUE if the billing postal code is in the specified area.
zh: 如果账单邮政编码位于指定的地区中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Order: Billing address
zh: 订单：账单地址

en: Check an order's billing @zone
zh: 检查订单的账单@zone

en: Returns TRUE if the billing @zone is in the specified list.
zh: 如果账单@zone位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's billing country
zh: 检查订单的账单国家

en: Returns TRUE if the billing country is in the specified list.
zh: 如果账单国家位于指定的列表中的话，返回TRUE。

en: Check an order's products
zh: 检查一个订单中的产品

en: Returns TRUE if the order has any, all, or only the products in the list.
zh: 如果订单中包含一个，多个，全部指定列表中的产品的话，返回TRUE.

en: Check an order's number of products
zh: 检查一个订单的产品数量

en: Determines if the order has the specified number of products, possibly of a certain type.
zh: 决定订单是否拥有指定的产品数量，可能只是某种类型的产品。

en: Check an order's total weight
zh: 检查订单的总重量

en: Determines if the order has the specified weight, possibly counting only a certain type of product.
zh: 决定订单是否拥有指定的重量，可能只是某种类型的产品。

en: Check if an order can be shipped
zh: 检查订单是否需要运送

en: Returns TRUE if the order has any shippable products.
zh: 如果订单包含任何可运送的产品的话，返回TRUE。

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新订单状态

en: Add a comment to the order
zh: 给订单添加一个评论

en: Order total value
zh: 订单总值

en: Specify a value to compare the order total against.
zh: 指定一个值，以让订单总计与之相比。

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 总计小于指定的值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计小于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 总计等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计大于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 总计大于指定的值。

en: Order total comparison type
zh: 订单总计比较类型

en: Specify a postal code or postal code pattern. Use "*" as a wild card to specify a range of postal codes.<br /><b>Example:</b> In the US, 402* represents all areas from 40200 to 40299.
zh: 声明一个邮政编码或者邮政编码模式。可以使用"*"作为匹配符来声明一个邮政编码范围。<br /><b>例如:</b>在美国，402*代表着从 40200到40299的所有地区。

en: Require selected products
zh: 需要选定产品

en: Order has any of these products.
zh: 订单包含任意几个这些产品。

en: Order has all of these products.
zh: 订单包含所有的这些产品。

en: Forbid other products
zh: 禁止其它产品

en: Order may have other products.
zh: 订单可能包含其它产品。

en: Order has only these products.
zh: 订单仅包含这些产品。

en: Product count value
zh: 产品总数值

en: Specify a value to compare the product count against.
zh: 声明一个值，以让产品总数与之相比。

en: Product count comparison type
zh: 产品总数比较类型

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: Product weight value
zh: 产品重量值

en: Specify a value to compare the product weight against.
zh: 指定一个值用来与产品重量相比。

en: Select an order comment type
zh: 选择一个订单评论类型

en: Enter this as an admin comment.
zh: 输入这个，将其作为一个管理评论。

en: Enter this as a customer order comment.
zh: 输入这个，将其作为客户订单评论。

en: Enter this as a customer order comment with a notified icon.
zh: 输入这个，作为一个带有已通知图标的客户订单评论.

en: Enter the comment message. Uses <a href="!url">order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 输入评论消息。可使用 <a href="!url">订单和全局令牌</a>.

en: In checkout
zh: 结帐中

en: Post checkout
zh: 结帐后

en: Empty line
zh: 空行

en: Order state
zh: 订单状态

en: Order number:
zh: 订单号码 ：

en: Customer:
zh: 客户：

en: Products:
zh: 产品：

en: Order comments:
zh: 订单评论：

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我们为您创建了一个帐号，详情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在线管理你的订单吗？

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 购买信息：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 账单地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 账单电话：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 运送电话：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 订单总结：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 运送详细：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 产品小计：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 此订单的总计：

en: Products on order:
zh: 定单中的产品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (!price 单个)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 检查我的订单时，在哪可以得到帮助？

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 请注意：此电子邮件是一个自动通知。请不要回复此邮件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 感谢您再次光临。

en: As a unit. Customers may only change how many kits they are buying. Do not list component products.
zh: 作为一个单元。客户只可以改变他们购买多少个产品包。不列出里面包含的产品。

en: As a unit. Customers may only change how many kits they are buying. List component products.
zh: 作为一个单元。客户只可以改变他们购买多少个产品包。列出里面包含的产品。

en: Role expiration
zh: 角色到期

en: Customer user role %role renewed.
zh: 客户的用户角色%role续订了。

en: Customer granted user role %role.
zh: 客户授予用户角色%role。

en: Decrement stock upon order submission
zh: 基于提交的订单减少库存

en: Decrement stock of products in order
zh: 减少订单中产品的库存

en: Decrement stock of products on the order with tracking activated.
zh: 对于追踪功能的订单，减少产品的库存。

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: SKU:
zh: 型号:

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the e-mail from and recipients fields, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以以在电子邮件发件人，收件人字段，主题，和正文中使用置换模式 。

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name置换模式

en: Attempt to e-mail invoice for order @order_id to @email failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email一封发票电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Add a predicate
zh: 新增一个前提

en: That predicate does not exist.
zh: 这个前提不存在。

en: Enter a title used for display on the overview tables.
zh: 输入标题,用于显示在预览表格上。

en: Select the trigger for this predicate.<br />Cannot be modified if the predicate has conditions or actions.
zh: 为这个前提选择一个触发器.<br />如果前提拥有条件或者动作的话,则不能修改.

en: Enter a description that summarizes the use and intent of the predicate.
zh: 输入一个描述，用来总结前提的使用和意图。

en: Classes let you categorize your predicates based on the type of functionality they provide.
zh: 类别是对你的前提的分类,它是基于前提所提供的功能进行划分的.

en: Disabled predicates will not be processed when their trigger is pulled.
zh: 对于已禁用的前提,即便是它们的触发器已被触发,它们也不会被处理.

en: Predicates will be sorted by weight and processed sequentially.
zh: 前提将按照重量排序,并逐个处理.

en: Save predicate
zh: 保存前提

en: Predicate meta data saved.
zh: 前提元数据已保存.

en: Are you sure you want to !op this predicate?
zh: 你确定想要 !op 这个前提吗?

en: Predicate %title !op.
zh: 前提%title !op.

en: These actions will be performed in order when this predicate passes the conditions evaluation.
zh: 当前提条件都被满足时,这些动作按照顺序将被执行.

en: Action: @title
zh: 动作:@title

en: Some triggers pass in multiple options for arguments related to a particular action, so you must specify which options to use in the fields below.
zh: 有些触发器,会为与特定动作相关的参数传递进来多个选项,所以你必须在下面的字段中指定,使用哪个选项.

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的动作

en: Action removed.
zh: 动作已删除

en: Action added.
zh: 动作已添加

en: Actions saved.
zh: 动作已保存

en: Condition groups
zh: 条件组

en: AND. If all of these condition groups are TRUE.
zh: 与(AND).如果所有的这些条件组都为真.

en: OR. If any of these condition groups are TRUE.
zh: 或(OR).如果这些条件组中的任意一个为真.

en: Add condition group
zh: 添加条件组

en: Conditions group
zh: 条件组

en: AND. If all of these conditions are TRUE.
zh: 与(AND).如果所有的这些条件都为真.

en: OR. If any of these conditions are TRUE.
zh: 或(OR).如果这些条件组中的任意一个为真.

en: Available conditions
zh: 可用条件

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: Condition: @title
zh: 条件:@title

en: Some triggers pass in multiple options for arguments related to a particular condition, so you must specify which options to use in the fields below.
zh: 有些触发器为与特定条件相关的参数,传递进来多个选项,所以你必须在下面的字段中指定使用哪些选项.

en: Negate this condition.
zh: 条件取反

en: Return FALSE if the condition is TRUE and vice versa.
zh: 如果该条件为真时,返回假;为假时,返回真.

en: Remove this condition
zh: 删除这个条件组

en: Condition group added.
zh: 条件组已添加.

en: An error occurred when trying to add the condition.  Please try again.
zh: 当尝试添加该条件时,发生了错误.请重试.

en: Condition group removed.
zh: 条件组已删除.

en: %title condition added.
zh: %title 条件已添加.

en: An error occurred when trying to remove the condition.  Please try again.
zh: 当尝试删除这个条件时,发生了错误.请重试.

en: Condition removed.
zh: 条件已删除.

en: Conditions saved.
zh: 条件已保存.

en: Use this form during the update process from Ubercart 1.0 to 2.0 to convert your Workflow-ng configurations to Conditional Actions predicates.  Once your configurations are converted, you should complete your uninstallation of Workflow-ng.
zh: 在将Ubercart 1.0升级到2.0的过程中，使用这个表单来将你的Workflow-ng配置转换为有条件动作的前提。在转换了你的配置以后，你应该完全的卸载你的Workflow-ng模块。

en: Convert configurations
zh: 转换配置

en: Converting Workflow-ng configurations
zh: 转换Workflow-ng配置

en: Beginning conversion...
zh: 开始转换...

en: @percentage% converted
zh: 已转换了@percentage%

en: Now processing %cfg
zh: 现在处理%cfg

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Trigger arguments
zh: 触发器参数

en: Check the current date
zh: 检查当前日期

en: Used to determine if the action should be performed on the current date.
zh: 用来判定动作是否应该在当前日期执行。

en: Compare a node field value
zh: 比较一个节点字段值

en: Returns TRUE if the node field selected below compares to the value entered as specified by the operator.
zh: 如果下面所选的节点字段与算符所指定的值相匹配的话，那么返回TRUE。

en: Returns whatever your custom PHP code returns.
zh: 返回你的自定义PHP代码所返回的内容。

en: Check the user's roles
zh: 检查用户的角色

en: Returns TRUE if the user roles match your settings.
zh: 如果用户角色匹配你的设置，返回TRUE。

en: Comparison
zh: 比较

en: Only
zh: 仅

en: Example: "The current date is before the date below."
zh: 例如：“当前日期早于下面的日期。”

en: When the predicate is evaluated, the current date is compared to this date.
zh: 当对前置条件求值时，当前日期将与这个日期进行比较。

en: Core node fields
zh: 核心节点字段

en: Author's user ID
zh: 作者的用户ID

en: Node is published?
zh: 节点是否发表了？

en: Node is promoted?
zh: 节点是否推到首页了？

en: Node is sticky?
zh: 节点是否置顶了？

en: Node field
zh: 节点字段

en: Simple comparison
zh: 简单比较

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Text matching
zh: 文本匹配

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Please note that not every operator makes sense for every field.
zh: 注意，不是每个算符都适用于所有字段的。

en: Comparison value
zh: 比较值

en: You do not need to specify a value if your operator is in the Yes/No category.
zh: 如果你的算符属于‘是/否’类别，那么你就不需要指定一个值了。

en: If you specify <em>AND</em> and want to check a custom role, remember to specify <em>authenticated user</em> where applicable.
zh: 如果你指定了<em>AND</em>,并想选中一个自定义角色,记住要在适用的地方指定<em>注册用户</em>.

en: OR: If the user has any of these roles.
zh: 或：如果用户具有这些角色中的任意一个。

en: AND: If the user has all of these roles.
zh: 与：如果用户具有所用的这些角色。

en: Enter the custom PHP to be evaluated when this action is executed.  Should not include &lt;?php ?> delimiters.
zh: 输入自定义的PHP代码,当这个动作被执行时将对其求值.不应该包含&lt;?php ?>定界符.

en: No variables available.
zh: 无变量可用。

en: Available PHP variables
zh: 可用PHP变量

en: You may use these variables in your custom PHP.
zh: 你可以在你的自定义PHP中使用这些变量。

en: administer conditional actions
zh: 管理有条件的动作

en: Conditional actions
zh: 带有条件的动作

en: Administer the predicates setup to automate your store.
zh: 管理前提的设定,以让你的网店实现自动化.

en: By trigger
zh: 根据触发器

en: By class
zh: 根据类别

en: Allows an administrator to create a new predicate.
zh: 允许管理员创建一个新的前提.

en: Convert Workflow-ng configurations into Conditional Actions predicates.
zh: 将Workflow-ng配置转换为有条件动作的前提。

en: Edit predicate
zh: 编辑前提

en: Edit a predicate's meta data, conditions, and actions.
zh: 编辑一个前提的元数据,条件,和动作.

en: Meta data
zh: 元数据

en: Edit the meta data for a predicate like title, trigger, etc.
zh: 编辑前提的元数据,比如标题,触发器等等.

en: Edit the conditions for a predicate.
zh: 为前提编辑条件.

en: Edit the actions for a predicate.
zh: 为前提编辑动作.

en: Reset a predicate
zh: 重置一个前提

en: Delete a predicate
zh: 删除一个前提

en: Conditional Actions
zh: 带有条件的动作

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 你确定想要删除该项吗?

en: My price handler
zh: 我的价格处理器

en: Handles my price alteration needs.
zh: 处理我的价格变化需求。

en: Handles my price formatting needs.
zh: 处理我的价格格式化需求。

en: Only happens when a payment is entered and the balance is <= $0.00.
zh: 只有当输入了一个付款,并且余额 <= $0.00时才会发生.

en: Update the order status to Payment Received.
zh: 将订单状态更新为付款已收到.

en: If the order is not shippable.
zh: 如果订单不可运送.

en: Update the order status to Completed.
zh: 将订单状态更新为已完成.

en: Check the payment method
zh: 检查支付方法

en: UPS requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: UPS需要PHP的<a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: USPS requires the PHP <a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a> library.
zh: USPS需要PHP的<a href="!simplexml_url">SimpleXML</a>库函数.

en: Order has a product with a particular attribute option
zh: 订单中包含了一个具有特定属性选项的产品.

en: Search the products of an order for a particular option.
zh: 根据特定选项,搜索一个订单中的产品.

en: Attribute option
zh: 属性选项

en: Customer user account
zh: 客户用户帐号

en: E-mail customer checkout notification
zh: 为客户通过电子邮件发送结帐通知

en: E-mail the customer an invoice from their recent order.
zh: 为客户通过电子邮件发送最新订单的发票

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 给客户发送一封电子邮件。

en: E-mail admin checkout notification
zh: 为管理员通过电子邮件发送结帐通知

en: E-mail a short order summary to an administrator when a customer checks out.
zh: 当一个客户结帐时,向一个管理员发送一封简洁的订单总结电子邮件.

en: Send an e-mail to the administrator(s)
zh: 给管理员发送一封电子邮件。

en: Ubercart file expiration(s)
zh: Ubercart 文件期限

en: Renew purchased files
zh: 续订购买文件

en: Renew purchased files if the order status matches.
zh: 如果订单状态匹配的话续订购买文件。

en: Update all file expirations for this order.
zh: 为此订单更新所有文件的有效期限。

en: Notify customer when a file is granted
zh: 当文件被授权可以下载时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a file granted on their user.
zh: 当他们将一个文件授权给他们的用户时，通知客户。

en: File Downloads for Order# [order-id]
zh: 订单# [order-id] 的文件下载

en: Your order (order# [order-link]) at [store-name] included file download(s). You may access them with the following link(s):
    
    [file-downloads]
    
    After downloading these files these links will have expired. If you need to download the files again, you can login at [site-login] and visit the "My Account" section of the site.
    
    Thanks again, 
    
    [store-name]
    [site-slogan]
zh: 你在[store-name]的订单（订单#[order-link]）包含了文件下载。你可以使用下面的链接访问它们：[file-downloads]。在你下载了这些文件以后，这些链接将会过期。如果你需要再次下载的话，你可以登录到[site-login]并访问站点的“我的帐户”部分。再次感谢，[store-name] [site-slogan]

en: Renew the files on an order.
zh: 续订一个订单中的文件

en: renewal
zh: 续期

en: Send an order email regarding files.
zh: 发送一封有关文件的订单电子邮件.

en: File expiration
zh: 文件有效期

en: E-mail for granted files
zh: 文件授权电子邮件

en: The "From" address.
zh: “发件人”地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入接收通知的电子邮件地址，一行一个。你可以为动态电子邮件地址使用订单令牌。

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients field, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以在收件人字段，主题，和消息正文中使用置换模式。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Ubercart order object
zh: Ubercart订单对象

en: Order line item
zh: 订单行项

en: Original order
zh: 原始订单

en: E-mail requested for order status update
zh: 对于订单状态更新需要发送电子邮件。

en: E-mail an order update notification
zh: 发一封订单更新通知电子邮件

en: Notify the customer when the order status is changed.
zh: 当订单状态变更时通知客户。

en: If the order status is not still In Checkout.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是在结算。

en: Returns TRUE if the current order status matches the status specified below.
zh: 如果当前订单状态匹配下面指定的状态，返回TRUE。

en: Returns TRUE if the current order total is within the parameters below.
zh: 如果订单总计位于下面参数的范围内，则返回TRUE。

en: Check the user name.
zh: 检查用户名

en: Order: User
zh: 订单:用户

en: Returns TRUE if the user name matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户名匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user email address.
zh: 检查用户的电子邮件地址.

en: Returns TRUE if the user email addresses matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的电子邮件匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user creation date.
zh: 检查用户创建日期.

en: Returns TRUE if the user creation date matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的创建日期匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user last login date.
zh: 检查用户的最近登录日期.

en: Returns TRUE if the user last login date matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户的最近登录日期匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the user language setting.
zh: 选中用户语言设置.

en: Returns TRUE if the user language setting matches the condition.
zh: 如果用户语言设置匹配该条件,那么返回TRUE.

en: Check the role of the user.
zh: 检查用户的角色。

en: Send an order email
zh: 发送一封订单电子邮件

en: Email an order invoice
zh: 订单发票发票电子邮件

en: - All products -
zh: - 所有产品 -

en: Selecting "- All products -" will override any other selections and returns the total number of products in the order.
zh: 选择 "- 所有产品 -" 将覆写任意其它的选择,并返回订单中的产品总数.

en: User was created before the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期以前被创建。

en: User was created on or before the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期或者以前被创建。

en: User was created on the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期被创建。

en: User was not created on the specified date.
zh: 用户不是在指定日期被创建的。

en: User was created on or after the specified date.
zh: 用户在指定日期或者以后被创建。

en: User was created after the specified date.
zh: 用户的创建日期晚于指定日期

en: User creation date
zh: 用户创建日期

en: User last logged in before the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录早于指定日期.

en: User last logged in on, or before the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录在或者早于指定日期.

en: User last logged in on the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录发生在指定日期.

en: User did not log in last on the specified date.
zh: 用户的最近登录不在指定日期.

en: User last logged in on or after the specified date.
zh: 用户从指定日期以后(包含指定日期)的最近登录.

en: User last logged after the specified date.
zh: 在指定日期后,用户的最近登录.

en: User last login date
zh: 用户最近登录日期

en: User language setting
zh: 用户语言设置

en: If you use an <em>AND</em> case and want to check a custom role, make sure <em>authenticated user</em> is checked too or the condition will return FALSE.
zh: 如果你使用一个<em>AND</em>情况,并想选中一个自定义角色,那么你还需要选中<em>注册用户</em>,否则该条件将会返回FALSE.

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients, the subject, and the template file.
zh: 你可以在收件人，主题，和模板文件中使用置换模式 。

en: Select the invoice template to use for this email.
zh: 为该邮件选择使用的发票模板。

en: Included information
zh: 包含的信息

en: Show the business header and shipping method.
zh: 显示业务头部和运送方法。

en: Show all of the above plus the help text, email text, and store footer.
zh: 显示所有前面的，外加上帮助文本，电子邮件文本，和网店页脚。

en: Show all of the above plus the "thank you" message.
zh: 显示所有前面的，外加“谢谢”消息。

en: Attempted to e-mail an invoice with no recipient.
zh: 尝试发送一封发票电子邮件，没有收件人。

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]

en: Product kit cart display
zh: 产品包购物车显示

en: As individual products. Customers may add or remove kit components at will. Discounts entered below are not applied to the kit price
zh: 作为单独的产品。客户可以任意的添加或删除礼包中的组成部分。在下面输入的折扣不应用于礼包的价格

en: Ubercart role expiration
zh: Ubercart角色期限

en: Update all role expirations for this order.
zh: 为这个订单更新所有角色期限。

en: Notify customer when a role is granted
zh: 授予角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role granted on their user.
zh: 当授予客户一个角色时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is revoked
zh: 当撤销一个角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role revoked from their user.
zh: 当从客户的用户中撤销角色时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is renewed
zh: 续订角色时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role renewed on their user.
zh: 当客户的用户角色续订时，通知该客户。

en: Notify customer when a role is about to expire
zh: 当角色即将到期时通知客户

en: Notify the customer when they have had a role that is about to expire.
zh: 当客户的用户角色将到期时，通知该客户。

en: Renew the roles on an order.
zh: 续订一个订单上的角色。

en: Send an order email regarding roles.
zh: 发送一封关于角色的订单电子邮件。

en: E-mail for granted roles
zh: 角色授予电子邮件

en: E-mail for revoked roles
zh: 角色撤销电子邮件

en: E-mail for renewed roles
zh: 角色续订电子邮件

en: E-mail for role expiration reminders
zh: 角色到期提醒电子邮件

en: Default price handler
zh: 默认价格处理器

en: The default handler alterer is simply responsible for prefixing various product prices for display.
zh: 默认的处理器修改器只是在显示价格时，简单的用来前缀化各种产品价格。

en: The default handler formatter passes prices through a single currency formatter based on the store currency display settings.
zh: 默认的处理器格式器，基于网店货币显示设置，将价格传递给一个单独的货币格式器。

en: List Price:
zh: 标价:

en: Cost:
zh: 费用:

en: Price:
zh: 价格:

en: Tax rule
zh: 税收规则

en: Calculate taxes
zh: 计算税费

en: Apply !name
zh: 应用!name

en: Ubercart shipment object
zh: Ubercart运送对象

en: A shipment is saved
zh: 运送已保存

en: Fulfillment
zh: 完成

en: Shipment
zh: 运送

en: Grant or renew purchased roles
zh: 授权或续订购买角色

en: Display messages to alert users of any new or updated roles.
zh: 显示消息，用来提醒有新角色或者更新角色的用户。

en: Order Date:
zh: 订单日期：

en: Thanks for your order, !order_first_name!
zh: 感谢您的订单，[order-first-name]!

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at !store_link and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果你需要检查你的订单状态的话，请访问我们的首页 [store-link] ，并点击菜单中的"我的帐号" ，或者使用下面的链接进行登陆：

en: To learn more about managing your orders on !store_link, please visit our <a href="!store_help_url">help page</a>.
zh: 如果想要更多的了解!store_link上的订单管理，请访问我们的<a href="!store_help_url">帮助页面</a>。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning role notification failed.
zh: 尝试电邮 @email 通知相关角色失败。

en: Complete non-shippable order after payment received
zh: 对于不需要运送的订单，在收款后，即将订单设置为完成状态。

en: Include authorizations?
zh: 包括授权?

en: Should "authorization only" credit card transactions be used in calculating the order balance?
zh: “仅有授权”的信用卡交易可否用于计算订单结余？

en: An order is being deleted
zh: 一个订单正被删除

en: Increment stock on cancelling order
zh: 取消订单增加库存

en: Increment stock on deleting an order
zh: 删除订单增加库存

en: Decrement stock when order cancellation is being undone
zh: 当订单取消操作被撤销后，减少库存。

en: Increment stock of products on the order with tracking activated.
zh: 对于库存追踪激活的订单，增加产品的库存。
