The eXtensible Catalog (XC) Drupal Toolkit (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (281 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Login successful
zh: 登录成功

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Item Description
zh: 选项描述

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: On
zh: 开启

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Requested
zh: 已申请

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Relevancy
zh: 相关

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: name
zh: 名称

en: add
zh: 添加

en: path
zh: 路径

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: purge
zh: 清除

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Location name
zh: 位置名称

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: install
zh: 安装

en: block administration
zh: 块管理

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Reindex
zh: 重建索引

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Schedules
zh: 计划任务

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: New
zh: 新

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Indexing
zh: 索引中

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: inactive
zh: 无效

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: %keys (@type).
zh: %keys （@type）。

en: Error: %num_matches users found with $%filter under %base_dn.
zh: 错误：在 %base_dn 下使用 $%filter 发现了 %num_matches 个用户。

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: District
zh: 区

en: Override username theme
zh: 覆写用户名主题

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: host
zh: 主机

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Citation
zh: 引文

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Operations:
zh: 操作：

en: PHP DOMDocument class
zh: PHP DOMDocument类

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排列

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Director
zh: 导演

en: Minimum word length
zh: 最短字数

en: Maximum word length
zh: 最长字数

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Upload CSV file
zh: 上传CSV文件

en: [none]
zh: [无]

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称

en: Shipping Information
zh: 运送信息

en: The human readable label.
zh: 人读标签。

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已处理 @total 中的 @current

en: attribute
zh: 属性

en: Editing
zh: 正在编辑

en: Read less
zh: 显示更少

en: Select mode
zh: 选择模式
