Cartaro (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。
