CDN (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本
