Commerce Profile (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經被儲存。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
