CRM Core Volunteer Demo (7.x-0.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (2324 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: approve
ko: 승인

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 게시물

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User edit form
ko: 사용자 수정 폼

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Notes
ko: 주의

en: Volunteers
ko: 자원봉사자

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰은 제목과 경로 모두에 사용될 수 있습니다. 경로 또는 제목에 사용되는 경우 이들은 적절한 값으로 대체 될 겁니다.

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Node edit form
ko: 노드 수정 폼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Node add form
ko: 노드 추가 폼

en: Optional Title
ko: 제목 생략 허용

en: Required Title
ko: 제목 강제하기

en: No Title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: URL Display Cutoff
ko: 표시할 URL 자르기

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
ko: 사용자가 이 링크에 대한 제목을 입력하지 않으면 URL 자체를 표시합니다. 링크 제목을 몇 자부터 말줄임표(&hellip;)로 표시할까요? 공란으로 두면 줄이지 않습니다.

en: Default (no target attribute)
ko: 기본 (대상 속성 없음)

en: Open link in window root
ko: 링크를 현재 창에 열기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Allow the user to choose
ko: 사용자의 선택 허용하기

en: Additional CSS Class
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Titles are required for all links.
ko: 제목은 모든 링크에 필요합니다.

en: Open URL in a New Window
ko: URL 새 창에서 열기

en: Defines simple link field types.
ko: 간단한 링크 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: term
ko: 용어

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Access log
ko: 접근 내역

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Panel title
ko: 패널 제목

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: The CSS ID to apply to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 적용할 CSS ID

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Three column 25/50/25
ko: 삼단 25/50/25

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
ko: 삼단 25/50/25 쌓기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Three column 33/34/33
ko: 삼단 33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
ko: 삼단 33/34/33 쌓기

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Two column stacked
ko: 이단 쌓기

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: @count시간
ko[1]: @count시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: @count일
ko[1]: @count일

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 한 시간 동안 메시지를 %number 회 이상 보낼 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Aggregator category
ko: 수집기 분류

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revision ID
ko: 수정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: Poll votes
ko: 설문 투표 수

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Recent posts for %1
ko: %1 의 최근 게시물

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Day
ko: 일 형식

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: All views
ko: 모든 뷰

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Administer views
ko: 뷰 관리하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
ko: 뷰 이름은 영문소문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: with comments
ko: 댓글 포함

en: without comments
ko: 댓글 제외

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 안티과 바부다

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 니도미니카 공화국

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 파로에 군도

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린랜드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르키즈스탄

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어 (Nauru)

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질랜드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스카이코스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스 푸투나

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: CRM Activity
ko: CRM 활동

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 1개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Display all menu items
ko: 모든 메뉴 항목 표시하기

en: Add new group
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: activity
ko: 활동

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: No time zone conversion
ko: 시간대 변환 없음

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Time zone handling
ko: 시간대 처리

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Date API
ko: 날짜 API

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: created content
ko: 생성된 내용

en: updated content
ko: 갱신된 내용

en: deleted content
ko: 삭제된 내용

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: User has logged in
ko: 사용자가 접속했습니다.

en: logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: User has logged out
ko: 사용자가 로그아웃했습니다.

en: logged out user
ko: 로그아웃한 사용자

en: User has role(s)
ko: 역할(들)을 가진 사용자

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Add user role
ko: 사용자 역할 추가

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Flexible
ko: 유연함

en: Changed
ko: 수정됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Manage features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Process incoming messages posted to this site
ko: 받는 메시지를 처리하는 과정을 이 사이트에 게시

en: Message validation string
ko: 메시지 인증 문자열

en: Mime Mail
ko: 마임 메일

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Taxonomy index
ko: 분류 목록

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Output format
ko: 출력 양식

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국 인도양 영토

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
ko: 다른 모듈에서 사용할 수 있는 날짜 API.

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Date Popup
ko: 날짜 팝업

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
ko: Jquery 팝업 달력과 날짜와 시간을 선택하는 시간 항목 위젯을 활성화합니다.

en: Every
ko: 모두

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Space
ko: 업무공간

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: Panel pages
ko: 패널 페이지들

en: Panel nodes
ko: 패널 노드들

en: Mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들

en: New custom content
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: General form
ko: 일반 양식

en: Node type description
ko: 노드 형식 설명

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: A list of files attached to the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 첨부하는 파일들의 목록입니다.

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: A form to add a new comment.
ko: 댓글을 추가하는 양식입니다.

en: Node comments
ko: 노드 댓글

en: The comments of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 댓글입니다.

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: The content of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: Node type description.
ko: 노드 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Term description.
ko: 분류어 설명

en: List of related terms
ko: 관련 용어 목록

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
ko: 기존 분류어와 관련된 분류어로 하위이거나 동급 혹은 상위일 수도 있습니다.

en: The picture of a user.
ko: 사용자 사진입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: The profile of a user.
ko: 사용자 프로필입니다.

en: Vocabulary terms
ko: 분류 용어

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
ko: 태그 모음의 모든 분류 용어들입니다.

en: A node add form.
ko: 하나의 노드 추가 폼

en: A node edit form.
ko: 하나의 노드 수정 폼

en: A single taxonomy term object.
ko: 단일 분류 체계 용어 객체입니다.

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: New @s
ko: 새로운 @s

en: New content of other types
ko: 새로운 다른 타입에 컨텐츠

en: New content behavior
ko: 새로운 컨텐츠 행동

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
ko: 시스템에 추가될 새로운 컨텐츠의 기본 행동을 선택하세요. 체크되면, 새 컨텐츠는 자동으로 즉시 패널 페이지들에 추가되게 됩니다. 체크가 안되면 새로운 컨텐츠는 여기서 구체적으로 허용되기 전까지 가능하지 않게 됩니다.

en: Select allowed layouts
ko: 허용할 레이아웃 선택

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: @count주
ko[1]: @count주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: @count분
ko[1]: @count분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: @count초
ko[1]: @count초

en: Choose layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Add content to !s
ko: !s에 컨텐츠 추가

en: Panel settings
ko: 패널 설정들

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
ko: 문맥으로부터 %keywords 를 사용해도 됩니다. 또한 원본 제목을 얻기위해 %title 을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Single column
ko: 일단

en: Two column bricks
ko: 이단 벽돌들

en: Left above
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Right above
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Left below
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Right below
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panel content
ko: 패널 콘텐츠

en: Create nodes that are divided into areas with selectable content.
ko: 선택가능한 컨텐츠를 가진 영역들로 분할된 노드를 생성합니다.

en: Add a node from your site as content.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠로 노드를 추가합니다.

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
ko: 드루팔 블록들/영역들 비활성화

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: Book parent
ko: 책 상위 요소

en: The default panel rendering style; displays each pane with a separator.
ko: 기본 패널 렌더링 스타일; 각 창을 분리해서 표시합니다.

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 안내

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Column
ko: 단

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: After deleting a term
ko: 기간(term)의 삭제 후

en: Optional URL
ko: URL 생략 허용

en: Allow user-entered tokens
ko: 사용자 입력 토큰 허용하기

en: Rel Attribute
ko: Rel 속성

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
ko: 이 링크를 출력할 때 이 rel 속성을 사용합니다. 보통 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> 처럼 검색 엔진이 입력한 링크를 타고 들어가지 못하도록 하는데 사용하기도 합니다.

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
ko: 제목 혹은 URL 둘 중 하나는 입력해야 합니다.

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
ko: 링크 url 없이 제목을 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: Title, as link (default)
ko: 제목, 링크로 (기본)

en: URL, as link
ko: URL, 링크로

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
ko: 짧게, "링크"라는 제목과 함께 링크로

en: Label, as link with label as title
ko: 레이블, 제목을 레이블로 해서 링크로

en: Separate title and URL
ko: 제목과 URL 분리

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: The maximum number of contact form submissions a user can perform per hour.
ko: 사용자가 한시간 동안 입력할 수 있는 연락처 양식의 최대 회수

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: field
ko: 필드

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서, 위의 허용 값 목 대신 관리자 설정 값을 사용합니다.

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 형식

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: Ivory Coast
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 세인트 피에르 미퀠론

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: Enable developer modules
ko: 개발자 모듈 사용하기

en: Disable developer modules
ko: 개발자 모듈 내리기

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
ko: 현재 익명 / 인증 사용자

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
ko: !module-list 모듈을 비활성화했습니다.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
ko: 사용 중인 개발자 모듈이 없습니다.

en: of
ko: 의

en: Column settings
ko: 단 설정들

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row settings
ko: 행 설정들

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 수정복사본 정보

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Comments are responses to node content.
ko: 댓글은 노드 콘텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
ko: 답글을 달려는 댓글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: The title to use when this argument is present; it will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
ko: 이 매개변수가 있을 때 사용할 제목입니다. 이 제목은 조회 시 제목과 이전 매개변수로부터의 제목을 대체합니다. 매개변수 제목으로 대체하기 위해서 퍼센트 대치어를 사용할 수 있습니다. 첫 번째 매개변수는 "%1", 두 번째는 "%2" 이런 식입니다.

en: Action to take if argument is not present
ko: 매개변수가 없을 때 실행할 액션

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값을 매개변수로 받는 경우, 매개변수를 무시합니다. 예를 들면 "모든 값들"입니다.

en: Wildcard title
ko: 와일드카드 제목

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
ko: 와일드카드를 대치하기 위해 사용하는 제목입니다.

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
ko: 매개변수가 검증에 실패했을 때 실행할 액션

en: The protocols displayed here are those globally available. You may add more protocols by modifying the <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> variable in your installation.
ko: 여기 표시된 프로토콜은 어디서든 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 설치본의 <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> 변수에 프로토콜을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: The MIME type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다.

en: Menu link ID
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Cache once for everything (global)
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 캐시 (전역)

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Format: @date
ko: 양식: @date

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: After saving new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 저장 후

en: After deleting content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제 후

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
ko: 임의의 PHP 스크립트를 실행

en: Modify user roles
ko: 사용자 역할 수정

en: Add roles
ko: 역할 추가

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 할당 할 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Remove roles
ko: 역할 제거

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게서 제거하고자 하는 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
ko: 작업을 선택하지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: The view has been deleted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 삭제했습니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
ko: 원본 뷰와 다른 이름으로 사용하려면 사용할 이름을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 원본 뷰 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Paste view code here
ko: 뷰 코드 붙혀 넣기

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Configure @type
ko: @type 설정하기

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 요약 스타일 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Error: missing @component
ko: 오류: @component 없음

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들은 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러 들입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목 표시하기

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
ko: 댓글은 기본 댓글 뷰로 표시하기

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Locale source
ko: 로케일 원본

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
ko: 번역 원본 문자열로, 영어나 혹은 사이트 기본 언어입니다.

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
ko: 문자열의 문맥이나 위치에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Locale target
ko: 로케일 대상

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
ko: 페이지를 방문한 사용자의 브라우저 세션 ID입니다.

en: Title of page visited.
ko: 방문한 페이지의 제목입니다.

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
ko: 방문한 페이지에 대한 내부 경로 (드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로)

en: Referrer URI.
ko: 참조(Referrer) URI

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 한 유저의 호스트명

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는데 필요로 한 초(milliseconds)단위의 시간

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 되었을 때의 타임 스탬프

en: Child translation
ko: 하위 번역

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
ko: 보통이나 탭을 설정했다면 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
ko: 가능한 메뉴 안에다가 항목을 삽입

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목을 생성하려고 한다면, 항목의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목이 탭이라면, 탭의 무게르 입력하세요. 낮은 숫자일수록, 더 왼쪽에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일은 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: None defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: New view
ko: 새로운 뷰

en: Changed view
ko: 변경된 뷰

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
ko: 뷰 %name, <strong>@base</strong> 형식 항목을 표시함.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Adjust top margin
ko: 상단 여백 수정하기

en: Keep menu at top of page
ko: 페이지에 최상단에 메뉴를 유지하기

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
ko: 이 용도로 유틸리티 모듈을 설치했다면 안전하게 비활성화하고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Move local tasks into menu
ko: 로컬 작업을 메뉴로 옮기기

en: Administration menu settings
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정

en: Parent link ID
ko: 부모 링크 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목에 대한 추가 데이터 표시하기

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목 링크 옆에 선택한 항목 표시하기

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
ko: 사이트 권한에 상관없이 모든 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. <em>주의: 실제 서비스하는 웹사이트에서는 사용하지 마세요.</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
ko: !module-list 모듈을 활성화했습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 아래 설정을 활용해서 메뉴 모양을 마음대로 할 수 있습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 또한 익명 사용자와 인증 사용자 수를 보여주며 모듈들이 각자 자신의 메뉴 항목을 추가할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 메뉴 연동은 모듈마다 다릅니다. 예를 들면 기여 모듈인 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>은 개발 도구에 빨리 접근할 수 있도록 관리 메뉴를 적극적으로 이용합니다.

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
ko: 관리 메뉴 <a href="@settings">설정 페이지</a>에서 메뉴의 동작과 모양을 수정할 수 있습니다. 메뉴의 모양은 사이트 테마에 달려있기 때문에 크게 바꾸려면 테마와 CSS 파일을 수정해야 합니다. 테마와 CSS 수정에 대한 정보는 모듈  README.txt 파일을 참고하세요.

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
ko: 관리 메뉴는 화면을 조회하는 사용자의 실제 권한에 따라 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. 우선, <em>관리 메뉴 사용하기</em> (admin_menu 모듈) 권한이 있는 사용자만 관리 메뉴를 볼 수 있습니다. 다음으로 <em>관리 화면 사용하기</em> (system 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있어야 관리 링크를 볼 수 있습니다. 마지막으로 현재 허용된 링크를 출력합니다. 예를 들면, <em>권한 관리하기</em>, <em>사용자 관리하기</em> (user 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있지 않은 사용자는 <em>사용자 관리</em> 메뉴를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정들을 적용합니다.

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
ko: 대부분의 관리자적 작업들과 다른 공통 목적지들로 향하는 드롭다운 메뉴를 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자에게 ) 제공합니다.

en: Formatted html link
ko: html 링크 형식

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Enable and disable features.
ko: 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Display components of a feature.
ko: 기능의 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
ko: 드루팔에 대한 기능 관리 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
ko: 이 계정의 기본 언어. 이메일 및 사이트 전반에 적용됩니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이름에 영소문자, 숫자, 언더 스코아(_)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
ko: 항목 %field 에 지정된 값은 적절한 URL이 아닙니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
ko: 링크를 만들기 위해 제목, 링크 주소, 속성을 데이터베이에 저장합니다.

en: URL, as plain text
ko: URL, 평문으로

en: Strongarm
ko: 강제 지정

en: Enforces variable values defined by modules that need settings set to operate properly.
ko: 필요 설정이 제대로 작동하도록 설정된 모듈에 의해 정의된 변수 값을 사용합니다.

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: The item has been deleted.
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Base name
ko: 기본 이름

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Contact Type
ko: 연락처 종류

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: Add a relationship
ko: 관계 추가하기

en: CTools CSS Cache
ko: CTools CSS 캐시

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
ko: CTools CSS 캐시 디렉토리 경로 %path 를 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 올바른지 그리고 디렉토리를 생성할 권한이 있는지 확인해주십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
ko: merlinofchaos 사용자가 작성한 유용한 도구 라이브러리입니다.

en: Bulk export results
ko: 일괄 내보내기 결과

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
ko: 현재 내보낼 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구

en: Bulk Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Configure new !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 를 새롭게 설정하기

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Only one criteria must pass.
ko: 오직 하나의 조건만 통과해야 합니다.

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
ko: 조건이 없어서 이 테스트는 통과됩니다.

en: Update and return
ko: 업데이트하고 돌아오기

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 관해서 정보의 요약을 얻으세요.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add a new variant to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가하기

en: Create variant
ko: 변형 생성하기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
ko: 다른 페이지로부터 추출된 코드로를 가지고 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant operations
ko: 변형관련 작업들

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 그것들을 쓰기위해 저장을 선택해야합니다. 혹은 이런 변경사항들을 취소할 수도 있습니다.  어떤 폼을 변경했다면은 반드시 저장하기 전에 그 폼을 전송(sibmit) 해주세요.

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능들

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: This page has no variants and thus no output of its own.
ko: 이 페이지는 아무 변형도 없습니다. 그래서 그 자신의 출력물도 없습니다.

en: Add a new variant
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
ko: 시스템 페이지, 사용자 정의 페이지를 추가, 수정하거나 재정의한 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
ko: 사이트 내에서 페이지들을 관리하는 API와 UI를 제공한다.

en: Node add/edit form
ko: 노드 추가/수정 폼

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for adding or edit nodes at <em>node/%node/edit</em> and <em>node/add/%node_type</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different edit forms for nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node edit will be used.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, <em>node/%node/edit</em>와 <em>node/add/%node_type</em>에서 노드를 추가하고 편집하는 기본 드루팔 작동을 대체합니다. 귀하가 변종을 추가 할 경우 노드에 대해 서로 다른 편집 양식을 제공하는 등의 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 액세스 등의 선택 기준을 사용할 수 있습니다. 변종을 선택하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 편집이 사용될 것이다.

en: Node being edited
ko: 노드 편집 중

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for displaying nodes at <em>node/%node</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different views of nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node view will be used. This page only affects nodes viewed as pages, it will not affect nodes viewed in lists or at other locations. Also please note that if you are using pathauto, aliases may make a node to be somewhere else, but as far as Drupal is concerned, they are still at node/%node.
ko: 이 모듈을 활성화시키면 <em>node/%node</em>에 있는 노드를 표시하기 위한 기본 드루팔 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하면 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 접근 권한 등의 선택 기준을 사용해서 다른 방식으로 노드를 표시할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 사용하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 뷰가 사용됩니다. 이 화면에서는 페이지로 보는 노드만 수정할 수 있습니다. 목록 또는 다른 위치에서 노출되는 노드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 또한 pathauto를 사용하는 경우 주의해 주시기 바랍니다. 별명은 노드가 다른 어떤 경로에서 보이게 만들 수 있습니다. 어쨌든 드루팔에서 기본적으로 노드는 node/%node에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근하는 URL 경로입니다. 당신은 필수 요소에는 %name 을 선택 요소에는 !name 을 사용해서 경로에 변수 부분을 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더로 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 : "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum", "dashboard/!input". 이러한 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더들은 인수(Arguments) 폼에 문맥(contexts) 으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Make this your site home page.
ko: 이 것을 당신의 사이트에 홈페이지로 설정하기

en: Visible menu item
ko: 보이는 메뉴 아이템

en: When providing a menu item as a default tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 기본 탭으로 메뉴를 제공하려할 때, 드루팔은 그 탭이 될 부모 메뉴 항목이 뭔지 알 필요가 있습니다. 어떨 때는 부모 항목이 이미 존재하지만 다른 때른 당신이 하나를 생성해야합니다. 부모 항목의 경로는 마지막 부분에 왼쪽 전체입니다. 예시. 만약 이 뷰로 향하는 경로가 foo/bar/baz, 라면 맨 왼쪽 항목을 제외한 foo/bar 이 부모 항목의 경로입니다.

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
ko: 접근 규칙은 페이지에 접근할 수 있고 그와 관련된 메뉴 항목이 표시되어 있는지를 테스트하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Import page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Administrator created pages that have a URL path, access control and entries in the Drupal menu system.
ko: 관리자가 드루팔 메뉴 시스템의 URL 경로, 접근 제어 및 관련 항목을 갖는 페이지를 만들었습니다.

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
ko: 해당 페이지에 대한 이름, 경로 및 다른 기본 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Set up contexts for the arguments on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 인수에 대한 문맥을 설정합니다.

en: Control what users can access this page.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는지 제어합니다.

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
ko: 이 페이지에 보이는 메뉴나 메뉴 탭을 제공

en: Make a copy of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Export this page as code that can be imported or embedded into a module.
ko: 모듈로 가져 오거나 내장 할 수있는 코드로 이 페이지를 내 보냅니다.

en: This page is publicly accessible.
ko: 이 페이지는 공개 접근가능합니다.

en: No menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry.
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab.
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab.
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Taxonomy term template
ko: 분류 용어 템플릿

en: User profile template
ko: 사용자 프로파일 템플릿

en: Node: type
ko: 노드 : 유형

en: Control access by node_type.
ko: node_type으로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: permission
ko: 사용자: 권한

en: Control access by permission string.
ko: 권한 문자열로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: role
ko: 사용자: 역할

en: Control access by role.
ko: 역할로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument
ko: 해당 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Creates a node edit form context from a node ID argument.
ko: 노드 ID 인수에서 노드 편집 양식 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
ko: 다른 콘텐츠로 출력하지 않는 이 양식 내의 모든 요소들입니다.

en: The author of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분문입니다.

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: Node created date
ko: 노드 작성일

en: The date the referenced node was created.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Node links of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 노드 링크

en: The title of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 제목입니다.

en: Node last updated date
ko: 노드 최종 수정일

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Node form submit buttons
ko: 노드 양식 전송 버튼

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
ko: 노드 양식을 전송하는 버튼입니다.

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument:
ko: 이 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력합니다 :

en: A context that is just a string.
ko: 문자열만 있는 문맥

en: Make all views available as panes
ko: 모든 뷰들을(views) 창으로서 가능하게 하기

en: If checked, all views will be made available as content panes to be added to content types. If not checked, only Views that have a 'Content pane' display will be available as content panes. Uncheck this if you want to be able to more carefully control what view content is available to users using the panels layout UI.
ko: 체크가 되면 모든 뷰들은 컨텐츠 종류들로 추가되기 위해 컨텐츠 창으로서 가능하게 만들어지게 됩니다. 'Content pane(컨텐츠 창)' 디스플레이를 가진 뷰들만이 컨텐츠 창들로 가능하게 될 것입니다. 만약  패널 레이아웃 UI 를 사용하는 사용자에게 가능한 뷰 컨텐츠를 더 조심히 컨트롤하고 싶다면 이 것들 체크해제하세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Is available as content for a panel or dashboard display.
ko: 패널 또는 대시 보드 디스플레이를 위한 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
ko: 랜딩페이지들로 사용될 수 있는 패널 페이지입니다. 그것들은 URL 경로를 가지며 인자(변수:Arguments)를 받아들이며 메뉴 엔트리를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
ko: 패널 노드들은 노드 컨텐츠입니다. 또한 검색결과에서 보여집니다. 그러나 패널 페이지들보다는 더 제한적 기능을 가집니다.

en: Panel node
ko: 패널 노드

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
ko: 미니 패널들은 블록처럼 조그맣게 노출되는 콘텐츠 영역입니다. 레이아웃 안에서 복잡한 레이아웃이나 레이아웃 블록이 필요할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 미니 패널 모듈을 활성화해야합니다.

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: There are no mini panels.
ko: 미니 패널이 없습니다.

en: Disable this pane
ko: 이 창 비활성

en: CSS properties
ko: CSS 속성들

en: Panel style for region "!region"
ko: "!region" 영역을 위한 패널 스타일

en: Use display default style
ko: 디스플레이 기본 스타일 사용

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
ko: @style 스타일을 위한 스타일 설정들 ("!region" 영역)

en: Mini panel: "@title"
ko: 미니 패널: "@title"

en: Create mini panels that can be used as blocks by Drupal and panes by other panel modules.
ko: 드루팔의 블록과 다른 패널 모듈의 창에 사용될 수 있는 미니 패널을 생성합니다.

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
ko: 행과 열로 부숴진 패널 레이아웃

en: Add row to top
ko: 윗쪽에 행 추가

en: Add row to bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 행 추가

en: Add region to left
ko: 왼쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to left
ko: 왼쪽에 단 추가

en: Add region to right
ko: 오른쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to right
ko: 오른쪽에 단 추가

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Remove region
ko: 영역 제거

en: No markup at all
ko: 전혀 마크업(markup) 없음

en: Change general settings about this variant.
ko: 이 변형에 대한 일반 설정을 변경하기

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
ko: 컨텐츠 항목들을 추가하고 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스로 위치를 변경하세요.

en: Move content from old layout
ko: 이전 레이아웃의 컨텐츠를 이동

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
ko: 이러한 변형이 어떻게 보일지 미리 봅니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Panel: @title
ko: 패널 : @title

en: Update and preview
ko: 업데이트하고 미리보기

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
ko: 테마 내부에서 보여지는 모든 영역을 페이지에서 비활성화합니다. 어떤 테마는 이것을 매우 잘 지원합니다. 의심스럽다면 일반적인 테마를 시도하고 결과를 보세요.

en: Enter well-formed CSS code here; this code will be embedded into the page, and should only be used for minor adjustments; it is usually better to try to put CSS for the page into the theme if possible. This CSS will be filtered for safety so some CSS may not work.
ko: 잘-조직된 CSS 코드를 여기다 입력하세요. 이 코드는 페이지에 embedded 됩니다. 그리고 이 코드들은 오직 사소한 조정을 위해서만 사용되어야 합니다. 보통은 가능하다면 페이지를 위한 CSS를 테마에 넣는 것이 더 낫습니다. 이 CSS는 안전을 위해 걸러지며 그것 때문에 어떤 CSS는 작동하지 않을 겁니다.

en: Date updated
ko: 수정일

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 이름

en: Date browser
ko: 브라우저 날짜

en: Date back/next navigation to attach to other displays. Requires the Date argument.
ko: 날짜 다시/다음 내비게이션은 다른 화면에 연결됩니다. 날짜 인수가 필요합니다.

en: Date browser style
ko: 날짜 브라우저 스타일

en: Creates back/next navigation.
ko: 뒤로/다음 내비게이션을 작성합니다.

en: @project issue queue
ko: @project 이슈 게시판

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Developer modules to keep enabled
ko: 활성상태를 유지할 개발자 모듈들

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
ko: 그룹 이름 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
ko: 새로운 그룹 추가하기: 그룹 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
ko: 강제로 지정한 드루팔 변수 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Show links
ko: 링크 보기

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요 <strong>@username</strong>님

en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보이기

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
ko: 관리 메뉴 툴바 스타일

en: A better Toolbar.
ko: 더 나은 툴바입니다.

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 노드

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
ko: 내용에 이동 경로의 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 도움말 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 상태 메시지를 추가한다.

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용에 탭 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Core Panels display functions; provides no external UI, at least one other Panels module should be enabled.
ko: 코어 패널 디스플레이 기능; 외부 UI 제공하지 않습니다, 적어도 하나 이상에 패널들 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
ko: 컨텐츠 선택사항은 분류(카테고리) 별로 분할됩니다. 진행하기 위해서 왼쪽으부터 분류를 선택하세요.

en: Change the layout of this panel.
ko: 이 패널에 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Manage mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들 관리

en: Manage pages
ko: 페이지들 관리

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Default values
ko: 기본 값

en: Create feature
ko: 기능 생성

en: Create a new feature.
ko: 새로운 기능을 생성합니다.

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID

en: User blog
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Search @type
ko: @type 검색

en: Node edit form: node ID
ko: 노드 편집 양식 : 노드 ID

en: The site contact form that allows users to send a message to site administrators.
ko: 사용자들이 사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사이트 연락 양식입니다.

en: The site contact form that allows users to contact other users.
ko: 사이트 연락 양식을 통해 사용자들이 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced search form
ko: 상세 검색 양식

en: A search form with advanced options.
ko: 상세 검색 양식입니다.

en: The results of a search using keywords.
ko: 검색어에 대한 검색 결과입니다.

en: &#x2713;Panel title
ko: &#x2713;패널 제목

en: No rules
ko: 규칙 없음

en: Visibility rules
ko: 표시 여부 규칙들

en: Title type
ko: 제목 유형

en: Manually set
ko: 수동으로 지정

en: From pane
ko: 창으로부터

en: The title of this panel. If left blank, a default title may be used. Set to No Title if you want the title to actually be blank.
ko: 이 패널에 제목입니다. 빈칸으로 두면 기본 제목이 사용될 것 됩니다. 실제로 빈칸으로 두길 원한다면 제목 없음을 선택하세요.

en: Feed source
ko: 피드 소스

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
ko: 모든 결과를 선택 상자에 넣고 사용자가 결과에 따라 다른 페이지로 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

en: Manage features.
ko: 기능을 관리합니다.

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity API
ko: 엔터티 API

en: If part of a book, the book to which this book page belongs.
ko: 책의 일부일 경우, 이 페이지가 속한 책입니다.

en: The unique ID of the comment.
ko: 댓글 고유 ID

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
ko: 댓글쓴이의 IP 주소.

en: The name left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이름.

en: The email address left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이메일 주소.

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 홈페이지 주소.

en: The URL of the comment.
ko: 댓글 URL

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
ko: 댓글 수정 페이지 URL

en: The date the comment was posted.
ko: 댓글 단 날짜

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
ko: 댓글의 부모, 댓글 스레딩을 사용 중일 경우

en: The node the comment was posted to.
ko: 댓글이 달린 노드.

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: New comment count
ko: 새 댓글 수

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 방문자가 마지막으로 노드를 본 이후에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The unique ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식

en: The language the node is written in.
ko: 노드 작성 언어

en: The URL of the node.
ko: 노드 URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
ko: 노드 편집 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: The author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자입니다.

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
ko: 투표 노드에서 기록한 총 투표 수입니다.

en: Poll winner
ko: 설문 조사 1등

en: The winning poll answer.
ko: 가장 우세한 설문 조사 항목입니다.

en: Poll winner votes
ko: 설문 조사 1등 투표 수

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 숫자입니다.

en: Poll winner percent
ko: 설문 조사 1등 비율

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 수의 비율입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
ko: 해당 노드를 읽고 있는 방문자 수입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
ko: 오늘 해당 노드를 읽은 방문자 수입니다.

en: Last view
ko: 최종 조회일

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
ko: 방문자가 해당 노드를 마지막으로 읽은 날짜입니다.

en: The slogan of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건

en: The administrative email address for the site.
ko: 웹사이트 관리용 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the site's front page.
ko: 웹사이트 첫 페이지의 URL

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: The URL of the site's login page.
ko: 사이트 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 고유한 ID입니다.

en: The name of the file on disk.
ko: 디스크 상의 파일명입니다.

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
ko: kb 형식의 파일 사이즈입니다.

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
ko: 해당 파일에 웹으로 접근할 수 있는 URL입니다.

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
ko: 파일이 마지막으로 변경된 날짜입니다.

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
ko: 최초로 파일을 업로드한 사용자입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
ko: 해당 태그가 달린 노드들의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 URL입니다.

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
ko: 해당 태그가 속한 태그모음입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모은의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: Term count
ko: 태그 갯수

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음에 속한 태그들의 갯수입니다.

en: The unique ID of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 고유 ID

en: The login name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the account profile page.
ko: 사용자 프로필 페이지의 URL

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 마지막으로 로그인한 날짜입니다.

en: The date the user account was created.
ko: 사용자 계정을 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Revision log message
ko: 수정본 로그 메시지

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 이메일 주소입니다. 원래 포스트의 글쓴이에게 이메일을 보내고 싶을 경우, [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail]를 입력하세요.

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Validate URL
ko: URL 검사

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.

en: Configure group settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 그룹 설정하기

en: Basic exposed form
ko: 기본 노출 양식

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
ko: 양식에 사용자가 입력한 값이 남아 있을 경우 뷰를 표시하는 노출 양식입니다.

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display all items that this view might find
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display a specified number of items
ko: 특정 개수의 항목 표시하기

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 제한된 수의 항목 표시하기

en: Paged output, full pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전한 쪽 번호 형식

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전 드루팔 스타일

en: Paged output, mini pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 간략 쪽 번호 형식

en: Use the mini pager output.
ko: 쪽 번호를 간단하게 출력합니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Change the machine name of this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this pager type.
ko: 이 쪽 번호 형식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Exposed form style
ko: 노출 폼 양식

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
ko: 사용할 노출 폼의 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
ko: 이 노출 폼 양식에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Authentication module
ko: 인증 모듈

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. @file 에 치명적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 줄 @line: @message

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
ko: 이 패널을 당신의 홈페이지로 설정하려면 당신은 경로에 % 플레이스홀더들이 들어가지 않는 유일한 이름을 생성해야 합니다. 사이트 홈페이지는 현재  !siteinfo 설정 폼에 있는 %homepage 입니다.

en: In database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: The roles of the user.
ko: 사용자의 역할

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: Meeting
ko: 모임

en: Translate link
ko: 번역 링크

en: Authmap ID
ko: 인증맵 ID

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: CTools PHP requirements
ko: CTools PHP 요구 사항

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
ko: CTools를 사용하기 위해서는 PHP 5.2.0 또는 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Control access by the current path.
ko: 현재 경로로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Book children
ko: 책 하위 요소

en: The children menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 책의 하위 메뉴입니다.

en: Node terms
ko: 노드 분류어

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분류어

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Add the logo trail as content.
ko: 내용에 로고 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Primary navigation links
ko: 주 내비게이션 링크

en: Secondary navigation links
ko: 부 내비게이션 링크

en: Custom style
ko: 사용자정의 스타일

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token e-mail address such as %author.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하거나 %author 같은 토큰 이메일 주소를 사용하세요.

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 액션

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 URL 필드가 유효한 URL인지 검사합니다.

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
ko: URL 필드에 입력하지 않고 제목만 입력해도 됩니다. URL을 생략하면 제목만 일반 텍스트로 표시합니다.

en: When output, this link will have this class attribute. Multiple classes should be separated by spaces.
ko: 이 링크를 출력할 때 이 클래스 속성을 추가합니다. 한 칸 띄워서 입력하면 여러 개의 클래스를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Title, as plain text
ko: 제목, 평문으로

en: Default country code
ko: 기본 국가코드

en: Check this to enable phone number extension field.
ko: 내선번호 필드를 사용하려면 체크하세요.

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 다음과 같습니다: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Region style
ko: 지역 스타일

en: Custom ruleset
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: Custom rulesets are combinations of access plugins you can use for access control, selection criteria and pane visibility.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋들은 접근 컨트롤, 선택 기준과 창 투명여부를 사용할 수 있는 접근 플러그인들의 조합입니다.

en: There are no custom rulesets.
ko: 지정된 사용자 정의 룰셋이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋 관리

en: Custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: Ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠 창은 당신에 모든 패널 안에서 재 사용될 수 있는 HTML 입니다.

en: There are no custom content panes.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom content
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 관리

en: Custom content panes
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창들

en: Add a new @plugin
ko: 새로운 @plugin 추가

en: Edit @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 수정

en: Clone @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 복제

en: Import @plugin
ko: @plugin 불러오기

en: Export @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 내보내기

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
ko: %title로 되돌릴까요??

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this item.
ko: 이 항목에 관한 어떤 수정 사항도 모두 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: The item has been reverted.
ko: 이 항목을 복원했습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title could not be created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: %title could not be updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: You can import an exported definition by pasting the exported object code into the field below.
ko: 아래 필드에 내보내기한 객체 코드를 붙혀 넣으면 내보내기한 정의를 불러들일 수 있습니다.

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
ko: @plugin %title 을 사용합니다.

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
ko: @plugin %title 은 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Link the node title to the node
ko: 노드에 노드 제목을 연결하기

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
ko: 만약 당신의 창 제목이 노드와 연결되기를 원한다면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Select a build mode for this node.
ko: 이 노드에 사용될 건축 모드를 선택하세요.

en: @plugin code
ko: @plugin 코드

en: Allow import to overwrite an existing record.
ko: 기존 레코드를 덮어씌우는 가져오기 허용

en: Node edit form from node
ko: 노드로부터 노드 수정 폼

en: Adds node edit form from a node context.
ko: 노드 문맥으로부터 노드 수정 폼 추가

en: Custom styles can be applied to Panel regions and Panel panes.
ko: 사용자정의 스타일은 패널 영역들과 패널 창들에 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: There are no custom styles.
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리

en: Makes the view results available as a context for use in Panels and other applications.
ko: 패널 및 기타 용도로 사용하기 위해 문맥으로 보기 결과를 사용할 수있게 합니다.

en: Contains rows in contexts.
ko: 문맥의 행을 포함합니다.

en: Panel region
ko: 패널 영역

en: Panel pane
ko: 패널 창

en: Get a bird's eye view of items related to Panels.
ko: 패널과 관련된 모든 항목들을 관리합니다.

en: Custom layout
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃

en: Custom layouts can add more, site-specific layouts that you can use in your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃은 당신에 패널에서 사용할 수 있는 좀 더 사이트-특성화된 레이아웃을 추가할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: There are no custom layouts.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 레이아웃이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom layouts
ko: 사용자 정의 레이아웃 관리

en: Renders a panel normally. This is the most common option.
ko: 패널을 평범하게 렌더합니다. 이것이 대부분 공통 선택사항입니다.

en: Add new pane
ko: 새 창 추가

en: Customize this page
ko: 이 페이지를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Provide a UI for managing some Panels directly on the frontend, instead of having to use the backend.
ko: 백엔드에서 따로 패널을 수정하는 것 대신에 프론트엔드에서 직접 패널을 관리하게 해주는 UI를 제공합니다.

en: In-Place Editor
ko: 즉시(In-Place) 에디터

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
ko: 이 패널을 보는 동안에 권한 있는 사용자가 콘텐츠를 다시 배열하고 갱신하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: mini panels
ko: 미니 패널

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Builders
ko: 빌더

en: Canvas settings
ko: 캔버스 설정들

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3

en: Columns: 2
ko: 단 : 2

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: Year range
ko: 연도 범위

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Class registry
ko: 클래스 레지스트리

en: Administer features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Perform administration tasks on features.
ko: 기능에 대한 관리 작업을 수행합니다.

en: View, enable and disable features.
ko: 보기, 기능 사용하기 및 사용 안하기

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Administrative overlay
ko: 관리용 오버레이

en: View mode
ko: 뷰 모드

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: @entity "@property" property.
ko: @entity "@property" 속성입니다.

en: Access Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구에 접근

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋을 추가하고, 삭제하고 편집합니다.

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that meets its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
ko: 만약 한 페이지에 하나의 이상의 변경이 있다면, 각 변형은 페이지에 방문할 때 보여지기 위한 기회를 가지게 됩니다. 첫 번째 변형으로부터 시작하고 마지막까지 작업합니다. 각 하나의 테스트는 선택 규칙들이 통과 하는지 아닌지 보는 것입니다. 조건( 아래에 구체화된 것 처럼) 을 충족하는 첫 변형이 사용되게 됩니다.

en: Use Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 사용

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
ko: 사용자는 너무 강력해서 잠재적으로 사이트를 손상시킬 수 있는 일부 기능을 제외하고 페이지 관리자의 대부분의 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 제한된 기능으로도 사이트를 상당히 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 관리

en: Allows complete control over Page Manager, i.e., complete control over your site. Grant with extreme caution.
ko: 페이지 관리자를 완벽하게 제어합니다, 즉 귀하의 사이트를 완벽하게 제어 할 수 있습니다. 극도로 주의를 요합니다.

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명

en: The signature of a user.
ko: 사용자 서명입니다.

en: Use Panels Dashboard
ko: 패널 대쉬보드 사용

en: Allows a user to access the !link.
ko: 사용자가 !link에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: View administrative links on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창에 대한 링크 관리 보기

en: Configure access settings on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창에 접근 설정을 구성

en: Access rules (often also called visibility rules) can be configured on a per-pane basis. This permission allows users to configure those settings.
ko: 접근 규칙(종종 가시성 규칙이라고 함)은 각 창별로 구성 할 수 있습니다. 이 권한은 사용자가 이 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the Panels In-Place Editor
ko: 패널 내부편집기 사용

en: Allows a user to utilize Panels' In-Place Editor.
ko: 사용자는 '내부 편집기' 패널을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure advanced settings on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창의 확장 설정을 구성

en: Administer Panels layouts
ko: 패널 레이아웃 관리

en: Allows a user to administer exported Panels layout plugins & instances.
ko: 사용자가 보낸 패널 레이아웃 플러그인 및 인스턴스를 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure caching settings on Panels
ko: 패널의 캐쉬 설정을 구성

en: Allows a user to configure caching on Panels displays and panes.
ko: 사용자가 패널 디스플레이와 창에 캐싱을 구성 할 수 있습니다.

en: Page wizards
ko: 페이지 마법사

en: Create mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 만들기

en: Create new mini panels
ko: 새로운 미니 패널 만들기

en: Administer mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 관리

en: Edit and delete mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 수정 및 삭제

en: Panel fields
ko: 패널 필드

en: Displays the fields in a panel rather than using a template.
ko: 템플릿을 사용하는 것보다는 패널의 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title의 무게

en: Boolean indicating whether or not this item is enabled.
ko: 이 항목이 사용 중인지 아닌지를 표시하는 참/거짓입니다.

en: Disable and save
ko: 비활성화 후 저장

en: Add @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 추가하기

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
ko: 이 프로파일 형식의 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name for this profile type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 프로파일 형식에 대한 유일한 기계명입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: (No information available)
ko: (정보 없음)

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page.
ko: 가져오기를 하려면 텍스트영역의 내용을 복사해서 가져오기 페이지에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Static Title
ko: 고정 제목

en: Static title
ko: 고정 제목

en: This title will always be used if &ldquo;Static Title&rdquo; is selected above.
ko: 위에서 &ldquo;고정 제목&rdquo;을 선택한 경우 항상 이 제목을 사용합니다.

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value.
ko: 제목이 고정 값인 경우 기본 제목을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: Enables modules to work with any entity type and to provide entities.
ko: 모듈이 다른 엔터티 형식과 상호 작용하고, 엔터티를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Entity: ID
ko: 엔티티: ID

en: Creates an entity context from an entity ID argument.
ko: 엔티티 ID 인수로부터 하나의 엔티티 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an ID argument.
ko: ID 인수에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드

en: Field on the referenced entity.
ko: 참조한 엔티티에 있는 필드입니다.

en: Formatter Styles
ko: 출력 양식

en: Entity object.
ko: 엔티티 객체.

en: Enter the ID of an entity for this context.
ko: 이 문맥 엔티티의 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an entity ID.
ko: 엔티티 ID에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates an entity context from a foreign key on a field.
ko: 필드의 외부 키에서 엔티티 문맥을 생성합니다.

en: Access the views administration pages.
ko: 뷰 관리 페이지 접근하기

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
ko: 뷰에 접근할 때 권한 확인을 무시합니다.

en: Add new view
ko: 새로운 뷰 추가하기

en: - Basic validation -
ko: - 기본 검증 -

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 뷰에 사용할 고유한 프로그램 이름입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Translation method
ko: 번역 방식

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
ko: 머리말, 꼬리말, 빈 텍스트 같은 뷰 데이터에 사용할 번역 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Do not pass admin strings for translation.
ko: 번역 용도로 관리 문자열을 넘기지 않습니다.

en: Use Drupal core t() function. Not recommended, as it doesn't support updates to existing strings.
ko: 드루팔 코어 t() 함수를 사용합니다. 기존 문자열을 수정할 수 없어서 되도록 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
ko: 뷰 레이블을 다른 언어로 번역해야 한다면 <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> 패키지의 뷰 번역 모듈을 사용해보세요.

en: Approved comment
ko: 승인된 댓글

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
ko: 이 노드와 관련된 파일인데, 이 파일이 보통 노드의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 사용자인데, 보통 이 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 사용자와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 댓글인데, 보통 이 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 댓글과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 분류어인데, 보통 이 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 분류어와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 태그 모음인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 태그 모음과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: Query settings
ko: 쿼리 설정

en: Field Language
ko: 필드 언어

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집에 사용할 텍스트 양식

en: Shifts the site output down by approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport. If disabled, absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
ko: 사이트 출력을 뷰포트 상단에서 약 20 픽셀 밑으로 내립니다. 사용하지 않으면 절대 혹은 고정 위치 페이지 요소들이 관리 메뉴로 덮일 수 있습니다.

en: Displays the administration menu always at the top of the browser viewport (even when scrolling the page).
ko: 페이지 스크롤할 때도 브라우저 뷰포트 상단에 항상 관리 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: In some browsers, this setting may result in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 몇몇 브라우저에서 커서가 안보인다던지, 폼 요소를 선택할 수 없다던지 하는 등등의 문제가 생기기도 합니다.

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> page
ko: <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> 페이지에 모듈들을 그룹화해서 접어두기

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> page
ko: <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> 페이지에 모듈들을 그룹화해서 접어두기

en: Moves the tabs on all pages into the administration menu. Only possible for themes using the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code>.
ko: 모든 페이지의 탭을 관리 메뉴로 옮깁니다. <code>tabs primary</code> 및  <code>tabs secondary</code> CSS 클래스를 사용하는 테마들에서만 사용할 수 있습니다..

en: The selected modules will not be disabled when the link %disable-developer-modules below the icon in the menu is invoked.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 아이콘 밑의 %disable-developer-modules 링크를 사용 중이라면 선택한 모듈을 비활성화되지 않습니다.

en: Access administration menu
ko: 관리자 메뉴 접근

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
ko: 각 페이지 최상단에 관리자 메뉴를 보여줍니다.

en: Flush caches
ko: 캐쉬들을 세척(Flush)합니다.

en: Access links to flush caches in the administration menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 캐쉬 세척하는 링크에 접근합니다.

en: Display Drupal links
ko: 드루팔 링크를 보여줍니다.

en: Provide Drupal.org links in the administration menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 Drupal.org 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Administration tools.
ko: 관리 도구들

en: Rebuild system links
ko: 시스템 링크 재구축하기

en: System links derived from menu router paths have been rebuilt.
ko: 메뉴 라우터 경로들과 연결된 시스템 링크를 재구축했습니다.

en: Administration Development tools
ko: 관리 개발 도구

en: Administration and debugging functionality for developers and site builders.
ko: 개발자와 사이트 구축자들을 위한 관리 및 디버깅 기능입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The picture of the user.
ko: 해당 사용자의 사진입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: @category @type field.
ko: @category @type 필드입니다.

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 적어도 하나 이상의 토큰을 담을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최소한 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: Approve link
ko: 승인하기 링크

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
ko: 종일

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: datetime]
en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
ko: 일

en: View Repeating Dates
ko: 반복 날짜 보기

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
ko: 시

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
ko: 분

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
ko: 초

en: Configure the Date Popup settings.
ko: 날짜 팝업을 설정합니다.

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Weight for new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 대한 무게

en: Administer fieldgroups
ko: 필드그룹 관리

en: Display the administration for fieldgroups.
ko: 필드그룹에 대한 관리를 표시합니다.

en: Vertical tabs group
ko: 세로 탭 그룹

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups in its own vertical tabs wrapper.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 자신의 세로 탭 래퍼 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Vertical tab
ko: 세로 탭

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a fieldset, part of vertical tabs group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 필드 셋의 내용, 세로 탭 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups in its own horizontal tabs wrapper.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 자신의 가로 탭 래퍼 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Horizontal tab item
ko: 가로 탭 항목

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a fieldset, part of horizontal tabs group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 필드 셋의 내용, 가로 탭 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Accordion group
ko: 아코디언 그룹

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups as jQuery accordion.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 jQuery를 아코디언으로 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Accordion item
ko: 아코디언 항목

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a div, part of accordion group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 div의 내용, 아코디언 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Fieldgroup settings
ko: 필드묶음 설정들

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Fieldgroups
ko: 필드묶음들

en: Sender e-mail address
ko: 발신자 이메일 주소

en: Include site style sheets
ko: 사이트 스타일 시트 포함

en: Gather all style sheets when no mail.css found in the default theme directory.
ko: 기본 테마 디렉토리에 mail.css 파일이 없을 경우 모든 스타일 쉬트를 수집합니다.

en: Content revisions
ko: 콘텐트 수정 이력

en: Machine name:
ko: 기계명:

en: Mail System Settings
ko: 메일 시스템 설정

en: Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템

en: Configure per-module Mail System settings.
ko: 모듈별로 메일 시스템 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Provides a user interface for per-module and site-wide mail_system selection.
ko: 단위 모듈과 전체 사이트 mail_system 선택을 위한 사용자 인터페이스를 제공한다.

en: New Setting
ko: 새로운 설정

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: <p class="fieldgroup-help">Fields can be dragged into groups with unlimited nesting. Each fieldgroup format comes with a configuration form, specific for that format type.<br />Note that some formats come in pair. These types have a html wrapper to nest its fieldgroup children. E.g. Place accordion items into the accordion, vertical tabs in vertical tab group and horizontal tabs in the horizontal tab group. There is one exception to this rule, you can use a vertical tab without a wrapper when the additional settings tabs are available. E.g. node forms.</p>
ko: <p class="fieldgroup-help">필드는 무제한 중첩을 가진 그룹으로 끌어 올 수 있습니다. 각 필드그룹 형식은 해당 형식 유형에 대한 특정 구성 형태와 함께 제공됩니다. <br />
    어떤 형식 쌍에 와서합니다. 이러한 유형의 둥지의 필드그룹 하위에 HTML 래퍼가 있습니다. 예를 들면 수평 탭 그룹에 아코디언 아코디언에 항목, 세로 탭 그룹의 수직 탭과 수평 탭을 놓습니다. 이 규칙에 한 가지 예외가 추가 설정 탭을 사용할 수있는 경우, 당신은 래퍼없이 수직 탭을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 노드 형태.</p>

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
ko: 이 페이지를 관리자 오버레이에서 사용하기

en: Field form: @widget_label
ko: 필드 폼: @widget_label

en: Use simple address format
ko: 간단한 주소 형식 사용

en: Bypass views access control
ko: 뷰 접근 제어 무시하기

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: Edit @section
ko: @section 편집하기

en: Edit this view to add a display.
ko: 이 뷰를 수정해서 디스플레이를 추가합니다.

en: Add view from template
ko: 템플릿으로 뷰 추가하기

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: Display all results for the specified field
ko: 특정 필드에 대한 모든 결과 표시

en: Provide default value
ko: 디폴트 값 제공하기

en: Display a summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Display contents of "No results found"
ko: "검색 결과가 없습니다"라는 내용 표시

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터는 노출하지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터를 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Provide description
ko: 설명을 제공합니다

en: Save & exit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Continue & edit
ko: 계속 수정하기

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 뷰를 생성하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
ko: 아래에서 뷰 디스플레이를 수정하거나 새로운 디스플레이를 추가하세요.

en: edit view name/description
ko: 뷰 이름/설명 수정하기

en: analyze view
ko: 뷰 분석하기

en: clone view
ko: 뷰 복제하기

en: export view
ko: 뷰 내보내기

en: delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Add !display
ko: !display 추가

en: @display_title details
ko: @display_title 세부 사항

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기

en: Preview with contextual filters:
ko: 문맥 필터로 미리 보기

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
ko: 문맥 필터 값들은 "/"로 구분합니다. 예를 들어, %example.

en: Apply and continue
ko: 적용하고 계속하기

en: All displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: Create new filter group
ko: 새로운 필터 그룹 생성하기

en: Add and configure @types
ko: @types 추가하고 설정하기

en: Configure @type: @item
ko: @type: @item 설정하기

en: Show filters on the list of views
ko: 뷰 목록에 필터를 표시합니다.

en: Show advanced help warning
ko: 상세 도움말 안내 문구를 표시합니다.

en: Always show the master display
ko: 항상 마스터 디스플레이를 표시합니다.

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
ko: 뷰 고급 사용자들이 마스터 (예를 들어, 기본) 디스플레이를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Always show advanced display settings
ko: 항상 고급 디스플레이 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
ko: 관계 및 문맥 필터 같은 고급 디스플레이 설정을 기본으로 표시합니다.

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
ko: 필수가 아닌 단일 선택 노출 필터의 "모두"에 대한 레이블

en: Live preview settings
ko: 실시간 미리보기 설정

en: Automatically update preview on changes
ko: 변경 시 미리보기 자동 업데이트

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기 중 해당 뷰에 대한 정보와 통계를 표시합니다.

en: Above the preview
ko: 미리보기 위에

en: Below the preview
ko: 미리보기 아래

en: Show the SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Show performance statistics
ko: 성능 통계를 보여 줍니다.

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
ko: 뷰에서 자바스크립트 사용하지 않기

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
ko: 자바스크립트가 문제를 일으키면 여기서 사용하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 뷰 UI는 여전히 자바스크립트 없이 사용할 수 있습니다만, 전 처럼 좋지는 않겠죠.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: HTML list
ko: HTML 목록

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: no results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
ko: 어떤 사용자가 수정본을 갖고 있는 모든 노드들

en: Display the content with standard node view.
ko: 콘텐츠를 기본 노드 뷰로 표시하기

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진

en: Modules/Themes/Theme engines in your codebase.
ko: 데이터베이스에 있는 모듈/테마/테마 엔진입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 파일명

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 이름

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
ko: 문맥 필터 값을 무시할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이 문맥 필터 값은 해당 쿼리를 변경하지 않습니다. URL에서 문맥 필터 값을 받아 오고 URL 일부분을 무시해야 할 경우 사용합니다.

en: Insert a view inside an area.
ko: 영역에 뷰를 집어 넣습니다.

en: Change the way content is formatted.
ko: 콘텐츠 양식을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this format
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
ko: 해당 뷰의 모든 행들에 대한 스타일을 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments in summary
ko: 요약에서 첨부 숨기기

en: Attachment position
ko: 첨부 위치

en: Block caching
ko: 블록 캐싱

en: All storage
ko: 모든 저장소

en: All status
ko: 모든 상태

en: No views match the search criteria.
ko: 해당 검색 조건에 일치하는 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Create view from template @template
ko: @template 템플릿으로 뷰 생성하기

en: Clone of | Clone @count of
ko[0]: 복사본
ko[1]: 복사본 @count

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this view.
ko: 이 명령은 해당 뷰에 대한 수정 사항들을 모두 제거합니다.

en: The view has been reverted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 원래대로 되돌렸습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
ko: 이 명령은 이 뷰를 데이터베이스에서 삭제합니다.

en: Create a page
ko: 페이지 생성하기

en: Create a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 생성하기

en: Include an RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드 포함하기

en: Feed path
ko: 피드 경로

en: Feed row style
ko: 피드 열 스타일

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기

en: of fields
ko: 필드의

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: tagged with
ko: 연관 태그

en: Attempted to create_view with values that have not been validated
ko: 검증되지 않은 값들로 creat_view를 시도했습니다.

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
ko: 댓글 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자가 댓글에 대해 답변하도록 허용, 등등)

en: without links
ko: 링크 제외

en: teasers
ko: 요약본

en: full posts
ko: 전체 포스트

en: titles
ko: 제목

en: titles (linked)
ko: 제목 (링크됨)

en: Should links be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자 댓글 추가 링크, 등등)

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래  댓글 표시 방식

en: Number of hits
ko: 조회 수

en: Hide view
ko: 뷰 숨기기

en: @group (historical data)
ko: @group (과거 데이터)

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Remove this setting.
ko: 이 설정을 제거합니다.

en: !module module
ko: !module 모듈

en: Add a new %module and %key to the settings list.
ko: 새로운 %module와(과) %key을(를) 설정 리스트에 추가합니다.

en: !label of field %name
ko: %name 필드의 !label

en: Drupal provides a default <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> class called <a href="!default_class"><code>@default_class</code></a>. Modules may provide additional classes. Each <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> class may be associated with one or more identifiers, composed of a %module and an optional %key. Each email being sent also has a %module and a %key. To decide which class to use, Drupal uses the following search order: <ol><li>The class associated with the %module and %key, if any.</li><li>The class associated with the %module, if any.</li><li>The site-wide default <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> class.</li></ol>
ko: 드루팔은 <a href="!default_class"><code>@default_class</code></a>이라는 기본 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> 클래스를 제공합니다. 모듈은 추가 클래스를 제공 할 수 있습니다. 각 클래스는 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> %module과 선택적 %key로 이루어지는 하나 이상의 식별자들과 연관 될 수 있습니다. 각 이메일은 보낸 %module과 %key가 됩니다. 사용할 클래스를 결정하기 위해, 드루팔은 다음 검색 순서를 사용합니다 : <ol><li>%module과 %key가 관련된 클래스 (있는 경우).</li><li>%module과 관련된 클래스 (있는 경우).</li><li>사이트 전체 기본 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> 클래스.</li></ol>

en: Site-wide default <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> class
ko: 사이트 전체 기본 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> 클래스

en: New Class
ko: 새로운 클래스

en: Create a new <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> that inherits its methods from other classes. The new class will be named after the other classes it uses.
ko: 다른 클래스에서 메서드를 상속하는 새 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a>(을)를 만듭니다. 새로운 클래스가 사용하는 다른 클래스의 이름을 따서 명명됩니다.

en: Class to use for the <a href="!format"><code>@format</code></a> method
ko: <a href="!format"><code>@format</code></a> 메소드에 사용하는 클래스

en: Class to use for the <a href="!mail"><code>@mail</code></a> method
ko: <a href="!mail"><code>@mail</code></a> 메소드에 사용하는 클래스

en: Administer Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템 관리

en: Select the default, per-module, and per-mailing <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> to use for formatting and sending email messages.
ko: 모듈별, 메일별 서식 및 전자 메일 메시지를 보내기 위해 사용하는 기본 단위로 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> 선택합니다.

en: Field item
ko: 필드 항목

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬안됨

en: There are no @titles to display.
ko: 표시할 @titles이(가) 없습니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Formatter options for: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 출력 선택 사항: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: This identifier will be added as a template suggestion to display this node: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php. Please see the Drupal theming guide for information about template suggestions.
ko: 이 식별자(identifier)는 이 노드: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php 를 보여주기위한 템플릿 제안으로  추가되게 됩니다: 템플릿 제안에 관한 정보는 드루팔 테마 가이드를 봐주세요.

en: Node form title field
ko: 노드 양식 제목 필드

en: The node title form.
ko: 노드 제목 양식입니다.

en: Creates a @to_entity context from @from_entity using the @field_name field on @from_entity.
ko: @from_entity에 @field_name 필드를 사용하여 @from_entity에서 @to_entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 필터를 노출함.

en: reorder displays
ko: 디스플레이 재정렬하기

en: enable @display_title
ko: @display_title 활성화

en: view @display
ko: @display 보기

en: clone @display_title
ko: @display_title 복제하기

en: delete @display_title
ko: @display_title 삭제하기

en: disable @display_title
ko: @display_title 비활성화

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 집합 설정하기

en: Empty display extender
ko: 빈 화면 확장

en: Raw value from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 값

en: Apply (all displays)
ko: 적용 (모든 디스플레이)

en: Apply (this display)
ko: 적용 (이 디스플레이)

en: Comments of the node
ko: 해당 노드의 댓글

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: @group (historical data): @field
ko: @group (과거 데이터): @field

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
ko: 순서 - @bundles에 있음.

en: All taxonomy terms
ko: 모든 분류 용어

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Use aggregation
ko: 집합 사용

en: Pass ids as arguments to a page
ko: 페이지에 인수로 id 전달

en: Address form (country-specific)
ko: 주소 폼 (국가별)

en: Name (First name, Last name)
ko: 성명 (이름, 성)

en: Name (single line)
ko: 이름 (한 줄)

en: Organisation (single line)
ko: 소속 (한 줄)

en: Administer @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 관리하기

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
ko: 사용자는 @entity_type 형식에 대한 모든 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Create @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 생성하기

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: View own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: View any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: This field reference another entity.
ko: 이 필드는 다른 엔티티를 참조합니다.

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Provides a field that can reference other entities.
ko: 다른 속성을 참조할 수 있는 필드를 제공합니다.

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: Also known as %labels.
ko: 다른 이름은 %labels입니다.

en: The universally unique ID.
ko: 범용 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Revision UUID
ko: 개정판 UUID

en: The revision's universally unique ID.
ko: 개정판의 범용 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Universally unique identifiers
ko: 전역 고유 식별자

en: Configure universally unique identifiers.
ko: 전역 고유 식별자에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Pop-up calendar
ko: 팝업 캘린더

en: !start-date to !end-date
ko: !start-date 에서 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
ko: 날짜/시간 필드를 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
ko: 시간

en: E.g., @date
ko: 예) @date

en: @label -  start date (!name)
ko: @label -  시작 날짜 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
ko: @label -  시작 날짜

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
ko: @label - 종료 날짜 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
ko: @label - 종료 날짜:!column

en: Page by date
ko: 날짜별로 페이지

en: Page using the value of a date field.
ko: 날짜 필드의 값을 이용한 페이지

en: @entity entity referenced from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 참조 엔티티는 @entity

en: @entity referencing @target_entity from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 @target_entity의 참조 @entity

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: Token registry
ko: 토큰 레지스트리

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are not defined as arrays:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 배열로 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The following token types do not have any tokens defined:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식은 정의한 토큰이 없습니다.

en: The following token types are not defined but have tokens:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식을 정의하지 않았지만 토큰이 있습니다.

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 다수의 모듈이 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Problems detected
ko: 발견된 문제점

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
ko: 자동 완성 (태그 스타일)

en: Allow the user to enter a link 'title' attribute
ko: 사용자가 링크 'title' 속성을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Default link 'title' Attribute
ko: 기본 링크 'title' 속성

en: When output, links will use this "title" attribute if the user does not provide one and when different from the link text. Read <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 Guidelines</a> for links comformances. Tokens values will be evaluated.
ko: 사용자가 "title" 속성을 입력하지 않았고 링크 텍스트와 다를 때 이 속성을 사용해서 링크를 출력합니다. 링크 적합성 관련해서는 <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 Guidelines</a>을 참고하세요. 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Link "title" attribute
ko: 링크 "title" 속성

en: Instance settings have been set with the data from the field settings.
ko: 필드 설정 데이터로 인스턴스를 설정했습니다.

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
ko: %library 라이브러리를 사용하려면 %dependency 라이브러리를 설치해야 합니다.

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
ko: %dependency_version 버전의 %dependency 라이브러리는 %library 라이브러리와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The %library library could not be found.
ko: %library 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
ko: 설치된 %version 버전의  %library 라이브러리를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
ko: %variant 형식의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Create an archive of selected files
ko: 선택한 파일의 보존본 만들기

en: Select source view mode or form
ko: 소스 뷰 모드 또는 폼 선택하기

en: Clone fieldgroups from selected view mode to the current display
ko: 선택된 뷰 모드에서 현재 화면에 필드그룹을 현재 디스플레이로 복제

en: This fieldgroup renders groups on separate pages.
ko: 이 필드그룹에는 별도의 페이지에 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: Multipage
ko: 다중 페이지

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a page.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 페이지의 콘텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Language settings for the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정에 대한 언어 설정.

en: Wysiwyg status
ko: Wysiwyg 상태

en: Max length of title field
ko: 제목 필드 최대 길이

en: Set a maximum length on the title field (applies only if Link Title is optional or required).  The maximum limit is 255 characters.
ko: 링크 제목이 최대 255자 제한이 있습니다.

en: URL Display Cutoff value must be numeric.
ko: 표시할 URL 자르기에는 숫자를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The max length of the link title must be numeric.
ko: 링크 제목 최대 길이에는 숫자를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The max length of the link title cannot be greater than 255 characters.
ko: 링크 제목 최대 길이는 255자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: The title of the link.
ko: 링크 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the link.
ko: 링크 URL입니다.

en: Nodes represent the main site content items.
ko: 노드는 메인 사이트 콘텐츠 항목을 나타냅니다.

en: Uploaded file.
ko: 업로드 파일

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
ko: 분류의 용어는 콘텐츠를 분류하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Vocabularies contain related taxonomy terms, which are used for classifying content.
ko: 어휘는 내용 분류에 사용되는 관련 분류 체계 규칙이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Renders a single entity in a specific view mode (e.g. teaser).
ko: 특정보기 모드 (예를 들어 티저)에서 하나의 개체를 렌더링합니다.

en: Allow user to see a page with all the times a date repeats.
ko: 사용자는 반복되는 날짜와 모든 시간을 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Activity type
ko: 활동 형식

en: View: @view - Display: @display
ko: 뷰: @view - 디스플레이: @display

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용 중인 필드들의 개요입니다.

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI 테마

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
ko: 어떤 경우 뷰 UI 화면에 대한 다른 관리 테마를 선택하고 싶어할 수도 있습니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: The user permissions.
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Use a pager
ko: 페이징 사용하기

en: Link images only
ko: 이미지는 링크로만

en: This option disables the embedding of images. All image will be available as external content. This can make email messages much smaller.
ko: 이 옵션은 이미지가 본문에 삽입되지 않게 합니다. 모든 이미지는 외부 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다. 이메일 메시지가 훨씬 작게 만들어 집니다.

en: Tokens related to views.
ko: 뷰와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the view.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The description of the view.
ko: 뷰에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
ko: 기계가 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The title of current display of the view.
ko: 뷰의 현재 디스플레이의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the view.
ko: 뷰의 URL입니다.

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
ko: Devel 모듈을 통해 뷰 성능 통계/디버그 메시지 사용하기

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
ko: <em>Devel 모듈을 사용 중인 경우</em> 여기 체크하면 뷰 쿼리와 성능 통계/디버깅 메시지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page region to output performance statistics/debug messages
ko: 성능 통계/디버그 메시지를 출력한 페이지 영역

en: Edit Mime Mail user settings
ko: 마임 메일 사용자 설정 편집

en: Edit user specific settings for Mime Mail.
ko: 마임 메일에 대한 사용자별 설정 편집

en: Mime Mail module settings form elements.
ko: 마임 메일 모듈의 요소 폼을 설정합니다.

en: Default mailing engine.
ko: 기본 메일링 엔진.

en: Manage mime mail system settings.
ko: MIME 메일 시스템 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Send MIME-encoded emails with embedded images and attachments.
ko: 포함된 이미지 및 첨부 파일과 MIME 인코딩 된 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: The name that all site emails will be from when using default engine.
ko: 기본 엔진을 사용할 경우 모든 이메일을 보낼 이메일 이름.

en: The email address that all site e-mails will be from when using default engine.
ko: 기본 엔진을 사용할 경우 모든 이메일을 보낼 이메일 주소.

en: Send plain text email only
ko: 일반 텍스트 이메일만 보내기

en: This option disables the use of email messages with graphics and styles. All messages will be converted to plain text.
ko: 이 옵션은 그래픽과 스타일로 이메일 메시지의 사용을 불가능하게 합니다. 모든 메시지는 일반 텍스트로 변환됩니다.

en: E-mail format
ko: 이메일 형식

en: Theme to render the emails
ko: 이메일 렌더링 테마

en: Select the theme that will be used to render the emails. This can be either the current theme, the default theme, the domain theme or any active theme.
ko: 이메일을 렌더링하는 데 사용되는 테마를 선택합니다. 이것은 현재의 테마, 기본 테마, 도메인 테마 또는 활성  테마일 수 있습니다.

en: This is an advanced setting that should not be enabled unless you know what you are doing.
ko: 이 고급 설정은 귀하가 무엇을 하는지 알지 못한다면 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This string will be used to validate incoming messages. It can be anything, but must be used on both sides of the transfer.
ko: 이 문자열은 수신 메시지를 확인하는 데 사용됩니다. 또한 사용할 수 있지만, 전달의 양측에 사용되어야 합니다.

en: Creates the option of Repeating date fields and manages Date fields that use the Date Repeat API.
ko: 날짜 필드를 반복하는 옵션을 생성하고 날짜를 반복하는 API를 사용하여 날짜 필드를 관리합니다.

en: Replace an existing view if one exists with the same name
ko: 똑같은 이름의 뷰가 있을 경우 기존 뷰를 덮어씁니다.

en: Administer Panels styles
ko: 패널 스타일 관리

en: Allows a user to administer the styles of Panel panes.
ko: 사용자는 패널 창의 스타일을 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use panel locks
ko: 패널 잠금 사용

en: Allows a user to lock and unlock panes in a panel display.
ko: 사용자는 잠금 및 패널 디스플레이 창의 잠금을 해제 할 수 있습니다.

en: Immovable
ko: 움직일 수 없음

en: No lock
ko: 잠금 없음

en: Configure lock on !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 에 잠금 설정하기

en: Lock type
ko: 잠금 종류

en: Select which regions this pane can be moved to.
ko: 이 창이 어떤 영역으로 움직여질 수 있는지 선택해주세요.

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작한는 메뉴 링크의 모든 부모 링크의 배열입니다.

en: Settings for modules the use the Date API.
ko: 날짜 API를 사용하는 모듈들에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Modify entity values
ko: 엔티티 값 수정

en: User Edit Template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: User edit template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: Entity extra field
ko: 엔터티 기타 필드

en: A user edit form.
ko: 하나의 사용자 수정 폼

en: @to_entity from @from_entity (on @from_entity: @field_label [@field_name])
ko: @from_entity에서  @to_entity로(@from_entity의 : @field_label [@field_name])

en: Display the id of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
ko: UI 화면에 임베드 디스플레이 표시하기

en: Allow advanced user to use the embed view display. The plugin itself works if it's not visible in the ui
ko: 고급 사용자가 임베드용 뷰 디스플레이를 사용하도록 허용합니다. 임베드 플러그인이 UI 상에 보이지 않더라도 작동은 합니다.

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
ko: 뷰가 생성하는 모든 쿼리에 뷰와 디스플레이의 이름을 'view-name:display-name' 형식의 문자열로 SELECT 구문 끝에 추가합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 데이터베이스 서버 로그에서 보다 단순하게 뷰 쿼리를 식별할 수 있지만 오류를 수정해야 하는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
ko: 뷰 api를 통해 추가할 수 있는 디스플레이를 제공합니다.

en: Display the user with standard user view.
ko: 사용자를 기본 사용자 뷰로 표시하기

en: Render Views filters as select list
ko: 선택 목록으로 보기 필터를 렌더링

en: Provides a select list for Views filters on this field. This should not be used when there are over 100 entities, as it might cause an out of memory error.
ko: 이 분야에 보기 필터에 대한 선택 목록을 제공합니다. 100 개 이상의 엔티티가 있는 경우는 사용하지 않아야 합니다. 왜냐면 메모리 부족 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Add the action links (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용물로서 활동 연결 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Change layouts with the Panels In-Place Editor
ko: 내부 편집기 패널의 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Allows a user to change layouts with the IPE.
ko: 사용자가 IPE와 레이아웃을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove body CSS classes
ko: boy 영역에 CSS 클래스를 제거하기

en: The CSS classes to remove from the body element of this page. Separated by a space. For example: no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
ko: 이 페이지에 body 요소로부터 제거할 CSS 클래스입니다. 스페이스로 구분됩니다. 예를들면 : no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.

en: Add body CSS classes
ko: body 영역에 CSS 클래스 추가하기

en: The CSS classes to add to the body element of this page. Separated by a space. For example: no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
ko: 이 페이지에 body 요소에 추가할 CSS 클래스입니다. 스페이스로 구분됩니다. 예를들면 : no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.

en: Original @entity
ko: 원본 @entity

en: The original @entity data if the @entity is being updated or saved.
ko: @entity 수정하거나 저장할 때 원본 @entity 데이터입니다.

en: The base name of the file.
ko: 파일의 기본 이름입니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are missing required name and/or description information:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 필요한 이름이나 설명 정보가 없습니다.

en: @label (!name:language)
ko: @label (!name:언어)

en: @label:language
ko: @label:언어

en: Cache menu in client-side browser
ko: 클라이언트 측 브라우져에서 메뉴 캐시하기

en: !title cache cleared.
ko: !title 캐시를 초기화했습니다.

en: CSS and JavaScript
ko: CSS 및 자바스크립트

en: Page and else
ko: 페이지 그리고 다른 것

en: Update data
ko: 자료 업데이트

en: Also allow !name role to !permission?
ko: !name 역할에게 !permission 권한을 허용할까요?

en: Enabled components
ko: 활성화된 구성요소들

en: Hide the country when only one is available
ko: 하나만 사용할 경우 국가를 숨깁니다.

en: Entity Reference Source
ko: 엔티티 참조 원본

en: Entity Reference list
ko: 엔티티 참조 목록

en: Add a contact
ko: 연락처 추가하기

en: Keep rel as set up above (untouched/default)
ko: rel 속성을 위의 설정대로 유지 (기본)

en: Remove rel if given link is external
ko: 외부 링크인 경우 rel 속성 제거하기

en: Remove rel if given link is internal
ko: 내부 링크인 경우 rel 속성 제거하기

en: The link title is limited to @maxlength characters maximum.
ko: 이 링크 제목은 @maxlength자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: URL, absolute
ko: URL, 절대 값

en: If the link title is optional or required, a field will be displayed to the end user. If the link title is static, the link will always use the same title. If <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token module</a> is installed, the static title value may use any other entity field as its value. Static and token-based titles may include most inline XHTML tags such as <em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em>, etc.
ko: 링크 제목을 강제하거나 생략하도록 허용하면 사용자는 필드를 볼 수 있습니다. 링크 제목이 고정이라면 항상 동일한 제목을 사용합니다. <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">토큰 module</a> 모듈을 사용 중이라면 고정 제목으로 다른 엔터티 필드 값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 고정 및 토큰 기반의 제목에는 <em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em> 등과 같은 대부분의 XHTML 인라인 태그가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Checking will allow users to enter tokens in URLs and Titles on the entity edit form. This does not affect the field settings on this page.
ko: 사용자들이 URL과 제목 토큰을 다른 엔터티 수정 폼에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 화면의 필드 설정과는 아무 상관이 없습니다.

en: Domain, as link
ko: 도메인, 링크로

en: Strip www. from domain
ko: 도메인에 www. 제외하기

en: Leave www. in domain
ko: 도메인에 www. 남겨두기

en: Views plugins
ko: 뷰 플러그인

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용하는 플러그인에 대한 개요입니다.

en: Display "Access Denied"
ko: "접근 거부" 표시

en: Filter type to expose
ko: 노출할 필터 형식

en: Bypass view validation
ko: 뷰 검증 건너뛰기

en: Bypass the validation of plugins and handlers when importing this view.
ko: 플러그인과 핸들러를 검증하지 않고 이 뷰를 불러 들입니다.

en: Display fields as RSS items.
ko: 필드를 RSS 항목으로 표시하기

en: Book root from current node
ko: 현재 노드가 속한 책 루트

en: - No value -
ko: - 값 없음 -

en: Add unrestricted, custom text or markup. This is similar to the custom text field.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트나 마크업을 추가합니다. 사용자 정의 텍스트 필드와 비슷합니다.

en: Combine fields filter
ko: 필드 필터 합치기

en: Combine two fields together and search by them.
ko: 두 필드를 하나로 합쳐서 검색합니다.

en: Hide contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 숨기기

en: View: !view: !display
ko: 뷰: !view: !display

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.

en: Loading token browser...
ko: 토큰 브라우저 불러오는 중...

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
ko: 외부 라이브러리를 버전별로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Label for new group
ko: 새그룹 표식

en: Parent for new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 대한 상위

en: Machine name for new group
ko: 새 그룹의 기계 이름

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a simple div with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례의 표제와 간단한 div의 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a fieldset with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례 같은 제목의 필드 셋이 있는 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Horizontal tab
ko: 가로 탭

en: Include the term references created by instances of this field carried by node entities in the core {taxonomy_index} table. This will allow various modules to handle them like core term_reference fields.
ko: 핵심 {taxonomy_index} 테이블을 가진 노드 엔티티에 의해 수행한 이 필드의 인스턴스로 생성된 용어 참조를 포함합니다. 이것은 핵심 term_reference 필드처럼 다양한 모듈을 처리 할 수 있습니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a semantic HTML5 wrapper
ko: 이 필드그룹은 시맨틱 HTML5 래퍼 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다

en: Icon menu
ko: 아이콘 메뉴

en: Search bar
ko: 검색 막대

en: User counts
ko: 사용자 숫자

en: Account links
ko: 계정 링크들

en: System tweaks
ko: 시스템 조정

en: Subfield: The link title attribute
ko: 서브필드: 링크 제목 속성

en: Subfield: The attributes for this link
ko: 서브필드: 이 링크에 대한 속성들

en: Subfield: The language for the field
ko: 서브필드: 필드용 언어

en: Remove rel attribute automatically
ko: 자동으로 rel 속성 제거하기

en: Turn on/off if rel attribute should be removed automatically, if user given link is internal/external
ko: 사용자가 입력한 링크가 내부/외부 링크인지에 따라 rel 속성을 자동으로 제거할지 말지 결정합니다.

en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

en: Check this to enable default country code below.
ko: 아래에 국가 코드의 기본값을 사용하려면 체크하세요.

en: Item marked with * comes with country level phone number validation.
ko: * 표시가있는 항목은 국가 수준의 전화 번호 유효성 검사와 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 사용자 정의 출력

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 사용자 정의 출력

en: Comment Reply page
ko: 댓글 답변 페이지

en: Comment Reply Form
ko: 댓글 답변 폼

en: Node form languages
ko: 노드 폼 언어들

en: The language selection form.
ko: 언어 선택 폼

en: User category edit form from user
ko: 사용자로부터 사용자 분류 수정 폼

en: Adds user category edit form from a user context.
ko: 사용자 문맥으로부터 사용자 분류 추가 수정 폼 추가

en: CRM Core
ko: CRM 코어

en: Provides basic functionality for a CRM Core.
ko: CRM 코어의 기본 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Description about the activity type.
ko: 활동 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Save activity type
ko: 활동 형식 저장하기

en: Delete activity type
ko: 활동 형식 삭제하기

en: The primary identifier for an activity.
ko: 활동에 대한 주 식별자입니다.

en: The type (bundle) of the activity.
ko: 활동의 형식(번들)입니다.

en: Title of the activity.
ko: 활동의 제목입니다.

en: The unique ID of the user created activity.
ko: 사용자가 생성한 활동의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The date the activity was created.
ko: 활동을 생성할 날짜입니다.

en: The date the activity was last updated.
ko: 활동이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: Activity Type ID
ko: 활동 형식 ID

en: Primary Key: Unique activity type ID.
ko: 기본 키: 활동 형식의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The machine-readable name of this type.
ko: 이 형식의 기계명입니다.

en: The human-readable name of this type.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이 형식의 이름입니다.

en: A brief description of this type.
ko: 이 형식에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: activities
ko: 활동

en: CRM Activity Type
ko: CRM 활동 형식

en: Administer activity types
ko: 활동 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Allows users to configure activity types and their fields.
ko: 사용자는 활동 형식과 그 필드를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: CRM Core Activity module element
ko: CRM 코어 활동 모듈 요소

en: CRM Core activities
ko: CRM 코어 활동

en: Deleted !count activities due to deleting contact id=%contact_id.
ko: 연락처 아이디 %contact_id 를 삭제하면서 !count 개의 활동을 삭제했습니다.

en: Added and populated field values for new {crm_core_activity}.activity_type_id field
ko: 새로운 {crm_core_activity}.activity_type_id 필드에 대한 값 추가 및 미리 채움

en: A meeting between 2 or more contacts
ko: 둘 이상의 연락처간의 모임

en: Phone call
ko: 통화 기록

en: A phone call between 2 or more contacts
ko: 둘 이상의 연락처 간의 통화 기록

en: CRM Core Activity
ko: CRM 코어 활동

en: Provides an entity for recording a contact's activities.
ko: 연락처의 활동을 기록하기 위한 엔터티를 제공합니다.

en: Imported by feeds.
ko: 피드로부터 입력했습니다.

en: Select the type of activities to be created.
ko: 생성된 활동의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Select the author of the activities to be created - leave empty to assign "anonymous".
ko: 생성된 활동의 소유자를 선택하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 "익명 사용자"가 됩니다.

en: Expire activities
ko: 활동 만기 시간

en: Select after how much time activities should be deleted. The activity's published date will be used for determining the activity's age, see Mapping settings.
ko: 얼마 후에 활동을 삭제할지 선택하세요. 기준은 활동을 생상한 날짜입니다. 매핑 설정을 살펴보세요.

en: The title of the CRM Activity.
ko: CRM 활동의 제목입니다.

en: The activity_id of the activity. NOTE: use this feature with care, activity ids are usually assigned by Drupal.
ko: 활동의 activity_id 입니다. 주의: 조심해서 사용하세요. 활동 아이디는 주로 드루팔이 자동으로 할당합니다.

en: The Drupal user ID of the activity author.
ko: 활동한 사람의 드루팔 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The UNIX time when a activity has been created.
ko: 활동을 생성한 때의 UNIX 시간입니다.

en: Add an activity
ko: 활동 추가하기

en: The human-readable name of this contact type. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces. This name must be unique.
ko: 연락처 유형에 대한 이름입니다. 대문자로 시작하고 문자, 숫자, 공백으로만 작성하는게 좋으며 유일해야 합니다.

en: Use the simple format of user@example.com for all recipient email addresses.
ko: 모든 받는 사람 이메일 주소를 user@example.com의 간단한 형식을 사용합니다.

[ctx: addressfield]
en: State
ko: 시/도

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a HTML element with classes and attributes.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 클래스와 속성을 가진 HTML 요소의 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Generate features
ko: 일반 기능

en: Allow feature exports to be generated and written directly to site.
ko: 기능 내보내기 생성 및 사이트에 직접 기록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Horizontal tabs group
ko: 가로 탭 그룹

en: Multipage group
ko: 다중 페이지 그룹

en: Volunteer Opportunity
ko: 자원 봉사 활동

en: Volunteers Overview
ko: 자원봉사자 개요

en: Volunteers Report
ko: 자원봉사자 보고서

en: Mark group as required if it contains required fields.
ko: 필수 필드가 포함된 경우 필요에 따라 그룹 표시.
