DataPublic (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (2435 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Internal scheduler for users without a cron application.
zh: 給沒有 Cron 應用程式使用者的內部排程工具。

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Node type settings
zh: 節點類型設定

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Number of blocks
zh: 區塊數目

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Optional Title
zh: 可選標題

en: Required Title
zh: 必填標題

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: term
zh: 項目

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Image Path
zh: 圖像路徑

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: Menu Block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Submission information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Public registrations
zh: 開放註冊

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Source string
zh: 來源字串

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Database Storage Settings
zh: 資料庫儲存設定

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Computed Field
zh: Computed 欄位

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允許使用者選擇預設值

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按鈕與外掛

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具列位置

en: Path location
zh: 路徑位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 啟用改變大小按鈕

en: Block formats
zh: 區塊格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 驗證 HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 預先格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 轉換 &lt;font&gt; 標籤成為樣式

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除斷行

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 套用原始格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Unsupported database.
zh: 未支援的資料庫類型。

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: with comments
zh: 有回應

en: without comments
zh: 沒有回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Virgin Islands
zh: 維京群島

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Edit location
zh: 編輯地區

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Link to node
zh: 連結到內容節點

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 每次上傳最大檔案大小

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Address Field
zh: 地址欄位

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Titles only
zh: 只顯示標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 使用者可以建立帳號，不需要管理者審核。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Code length
zh: 字碼數量

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Characters to use in the code
zh: 使用在字碼中的字元

en: The list of characters to use should not contain spaces.
zh: 列示的字元不可包含空白格。

en: Math question
zh: 數學問答

en: Encountered an illegal byte while splitting an utf8 string in characters.
zh: 在分切字元組的 utf8 字串時，遭遇到一個非法的位元組。

en: For language %lang_name (code %lang_code)
zh: 給 %lang_name 語言 (編碼 %lang_code) 的說明

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: ongoing
zh: 持續的

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
zh: Google 地圖的預設縮放比例。

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: Default template
zh: 預設版型

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: or
zh: 或

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: change
zh: 變更

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Province
zh: 省

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Length of trimmed posts
zh: 摘要長度

en: 200 characters
zh: 200字元

en: 400 characters
zh: 400字元

en: 600 characters
zh: 600字元

en: 800 characters
zh: 800字元

en: 1000 characters
zh: 1000字元

en: 1200 characters
zh: 1200字元

en: 1400 characters
zh: 1400字元

en: 1600 characters
zh: 1600字元

en: 1800 characters
zh: 1800字元

en: 2000 characters
zh: 2000字元

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of a post. Drupal will use this setting to determine at which offset long posts should be trimmed. The trimmed version of a post is typically used as a teaser when displaying the post on the main page, in XML feeds, etc. To disable teasers, set to 'Unlimited'. Note that this setting will only affect new or updated content and will not affect existing teasers.
zh: 文章摘要部份所顯示的字數。Drupal將使用這個設定值，來決定要截取的長度。摘要通常是用在首頁文章列表、XML feed 裡。要取消摘要的使用，可設定為「無限制」。請注意，這個設定只會影響新發表或更新的內容，不會影響現有的內容。

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Control how your image/file browser works.
zh: 控制您的圖片/檔案瀏覽器要如何運作

en: Enable inline image/file insertion into plain textareas
zh: 啟用在純文字區域插入行內圖片/檔案

en: Insert !image or !link.
zh: 插入 !image 或 !link。

en: An image/file uploader and browser supporting personal directories and user quota.
zh: 圖檔/檔案 上傳器或瀏覽器支援個人路徑與使用者磁碟限額。

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表單內容

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你真的要刪除所有表單裡的內容嗎？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 系統已清除網頁表單 %title 項。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你真的要刪除此表單嗎？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 送出的值為

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 檢視並編輯可用的 webforms。

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
zh: webform 的全域設定。

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Go to form
zh: 移至表單

en: View this form.
zh: 檢視此表單。

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: E-mail to address
zh: 電子郵件的收件者位址

en: E-mail from name
zh: 電子郵件以何名寄出

en: E-mail from address
zh: 電子郵件的寄件者位址

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: Field Key
zh: 欄位鍵

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 當顯示此表單元素時被用來做為描述性標籤。

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 欄位的簡短描述，用來幫助使用者在使用表單時瞭解欄位的用途。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Parent Fieldset
zh: 上層欄位組 (fieldset)

en: The webform component of type @type does not have an edit function defined.
zh: 沒有定義可編輯@type型態網頁表單元件的函式。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 送出表單 #@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 由 !name 提交

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 無法顯示網頁表單元件@type型態

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 不合法的資訊。未送出資料。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用表單和問題的建立。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈現月、日、年的欄位。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果此欄位是可折疊的，使用者可以開啟或關閉該欄位組。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 預設為折疊顯示

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折疊的欄位組，預設值是"展開"。勾選此項，可以把預設值改為 "關閉"。

en: Web Images
zh: 網站圖片

en: Desktop Images
zh: 桌面圖片

en: Additional Extensions
zh: 額外的延伸檔名

en: Enter a list of additional file extensions for this upload field, seperated by commas.<br /> Entered extensions will be appended to checked items above.
zh: 輸入此上傳欄位所可使用的延伸檔名列表，請使用半形逗號來分隔。<br />所輸入的延伸檔名會附加到上面勾選的項目。

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上傳檔案大小

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload (in KB).
zh: 輸入使用者可以上傳的最大檔案大小 (單位：MB) 。

en: Upload Directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: Webform uploads are always saved in the site files directory. You may optionally specify a subfolder to store your files.
zh: Webform 上傳檔都會儲存在網站的 files 目錄。你可以選擇性地指定一個次目錄來儲存你的檔案。

en: Files with the '%ext' extension are not allowed, please upload a file with a %exts extension.
zh: 副檔名為 '%ext' 的檔案是不被允許上傳的。請上傳副檔名為 %exts 的檔案。

en: The file '%filename' is too large (%filesize KB). Please upload a file %maxsize KB or smaller.
zh: 檔案 '%filename' 太大了 (%filesize KB) 。請上傳大小在 %maxsize KB 以內的檔案。

en: The uploaded file %filename was unable to be saved. The destination directory may not be writable.
zh: 無法儲存上傳的檔案 %filename。可能是因為無法寫入目的地的目錄。

en: The uploaded file was unable to be saved. The destination directory does not exist.
zh: 目的地的目錄不存在，無法儲存上傳的檔案。

en: Uploading a new file will replace the current file.
zh: 上載一個新的檔案將會取代現有的檔案。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 使用者上傳檔案

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均的上傳檔案大小

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Randomize Options
zh: 隨機選項

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 標記語言讓你可以在表單裡輸入自訂的 HTML 或 PHP 程式碼。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
zh: 允許建立勾選框、選擇按鈕或選單。

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 一個大型文字區域，可以輸入多行文字。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Format the display of the time in 12 or 24 hours.
zh: 以 12 或 24 小時制來顯示時間。

en: Presents the user with hour and minute fields. Optional am/pm fields.
zh: 呈現小時和分鐘的欄位。am/pm 欄位是可選擇的。

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱。

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相對網址作為網站首頁來呈現內容。如果不確定的話，請填入"node"。

en: Image crop
zh: 裁剪圖片

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Display on separate page
zh: 在獨立的頁面顯示

en: Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms
zh: 新增驗證碼的管理連結到表單

en: administer CAPTCHA settings
zh: 管理 CAPTCHA 設定

en: Challenge description
zh: 考驗說明

en: Persistence
zh: 持續狀態

en: Always add a challenge.
zh: 每次都要經過考驗。

en: Log wrong responses
zh: 紀錄錯誤的回答

en: The CAPTCHA settings were saved.
zh: CAPTCHA 的設定已儲存。

en: Deleted CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 刪除 %form_id 表單的 CAPTCHA 的功能。

en: Disabled CAPTCHA for form %form_id.
zh: 停用 %form_id 表單的 CAPTCHA 的功能。

en: This page gives an overview of all available challenge types, generated with their current settings.
zh: 這個頁面根據現存的設定，產生出可用的考驗類型的概觀。

en: Challenge "%challenge" by module "%module"
zh: "%module" 模組的 "%challenge" 考驗類型

en: 10 more examples of this challenge.
zh: 這個考驗類型的其他 10 種範例。

en: "CAPTCHA" is an acronym for "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart". It is typically a challenge-response test to determine whether the user is human. The CAPTCHA module is a tool to fight automated submission by malicious users (spamming) of for example comments forms, user registration forms, guestbook forms, etc. You can extend the desired forms with an additional challenge, which should be easy for a human to solve correctly, but hard enough to keep automated scripts and spam bots out.
zh: "CAPTCHA" 是 "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart" 的縮寫. 一般而言，是一種考驗與回應的測試方式，被用來驗證使用者是否為一個人類。 CAPTCHA 模組是一種工具，用以阻擋惡性程式碼自動發送的資訊，如論壇回應文章、使用者註冊表單及留言等。您可以對有需要的表單加入額外的考驗問題，此問題可以被人類輕易的正確回答，但卻足以阻擋自動化程式碼和惡意程式的騷擾。

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 回應填寫表單的位置

en: CAPTCHA is a trademark of Carnegie Mellon University.
zh: CAPTCHA 是 Carnegie Mellon 大學的註冊商標。

en: skip CAPTCHA
zh: 跳過 CAPTCHA

en: This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
zh: 這個問題是要驗證您是不是一個人類訪客，以防止這個網垃被自動化程式貼入大量的垃圾資訊。

en: general CAPTCHA settings
zh: 一般 CAPTCHA 設定

en: Place a CAPTCHA here for untrusted users.
zh: 為不受信任的使用者在此處放置 CAPTCHA。

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

en: Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
zh: 計算出這道簡單的算術題並鍵入答案。例如、1+3,就輸入 4。

en: %form_id post blocked by CAPTCHA module: challenge "%challenge" (by module "%module"), user answered "%response", but the solution was "%solution".
zh: %form_id 已被 CAPTCHA 模組所抯擋 :  "%module" 模組所提供的 "%challenge" 考驗類型，使用者回答的是 "%response"，但答案是  "%solution"。

en: Administer how and where CAPTCHAs are used.
zh: 管理 CAPTCHAs 如何與在那裡被使用。

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: An overview of the available challenge types with examples.
zh: 檢視可用的考驗類型 ( challenge types ) 範例

en: Base CAPTCHA module for adding challenges to arbitrary forms.
zh: CAPTCHA 的基礎模組。

en: Code settings
zh: 字碼設定

en: The code length influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 字碼的數量會影響圖片的尺寸。注意 ! 越多的字碼在產生圖片的時候會耗用比較多的 CPU 資源。

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: tiny
zh: 微小

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: The font size influences the size of the image. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 字型的大小會影響圖片的尺寸。注意 ! 越大的字型在產生圖片的時候會耗用比較多的 CPU 資源。

en: Character spacing
zh: 字元間距

en: Define the average spacing between characters. Note that larger values make the image generation more CPU intensive.
zh: 定義字元間的平均間距。注意 ! 越大的字距在產生圖片的時候會耗用比較多的 CPU 資源。

en: Distortion and noise
zh: 變形與雜訊

en: With these settings you can control the degree of obfuscation by distortion and added noise. Do not exaggerate the obfuscation and assure that the code in the image is reasonably readable. For example, do not combine high levels of distortion and noise.
zh: 經由此項設定，您可以控制變形的程度及加入雜訊。請不要設定的太離譜並且要確保在圖片裡的字是可以看的懂的。舉例來說，請不要合併使用高度的變形和雜訊。

en: Distortion level
zh: 變形程度

en: Set the degree of wave distortion in the image.
zh: 設定圖片裡，波浪變形的程度。

en: Smooth distortion
zh: 平滑變形

en: This option adds randomly colored point noise.
zh: 此選項將會加入隨機的色點雜訊。

en: Add line noise
zh: 加入線條雜訊

en: This option enables lines randomly drawn on top of the text code.
zh: 此選項將會加入隨機的線條描繪在字碼上。

en: Noise level
zh: 雜訊程度

en: Generation of image CAPTCHA failed. Check your image CAPTCHA configuration and especially the used font.
zh: 無法產生圖片型 CAPTCHA。請檢查圖片型 CAPTCHA 的設定，特別是使用字型的設定。

en: Image CAPTCHA
zh: 圖片的 CAPTCHA

en: What code is in the image?
zh: 請輸入圖片內的文字 ?

en: Provides an image based CAPTCHA.
zh: 提供以圖片為基礎的 CAPTCHA。

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Multilingual system
zh: 多國語系系統

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 顯示給使用者看的區塊內容。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期—新的優先

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期—舊的優先

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 選單系統僅儲存系統路徑，但在顯示時會使用網址別名。%link_path 會以 %normal_path 來儲存。

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 熱門主題門檻

en: Topics per page
zh: 每頁主題數

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 討論文章—活躍主題優先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 討論文章—冷門主題優先

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: @module help index
zh: @module 的說明索引

en: Missing help topic.
zh: 遺失的說明主題

en: Example help
zh: 幫助示範

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Postal address
zh: 郵政地址

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: No update data available
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Enable the search module to search help.
zh: 啟用搜尋模組至搜尋說明。

en: Module help index
zh: 模組的說明索引

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: Advanced help example
zh: Advanced help 例子

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: ZIP Code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Default picture
zh: 預設圖片

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 使用者沒有自訂圖片時所顯示的圖片。不設定的話，就不會顯示圖片。

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Separate page
zh: 使用另外開啟頁面連結

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Optional URL
zh: 可選 URL

en: Contact Email
zh: Email

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自動回覆

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 以對話順序做排列。這將可讓所有的子回應保持在其共同的母回應之下。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: The new webform %title has been created. Add new fields to your webform with the form below.
zh: 新網頁表單 %title 已經建立。請於下列表單為您的網頁表單新增欄位。

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 已刪除提交。

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 依賴於: !dependencies

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻譯導入失敗，因為該文件 %filename 無法讀取。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 語法錯誤：第 %line 行。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行存在不當的字串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 在第 %line 行發生不正常的結束。

en: Save translations
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已停用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">已啟用</span>)

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Please select a file.
zh: 新選擇一個檔案

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Menu block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允許的最大圖片解析度 (例如 640x480)。設定 0 代表沒有限制。如果有安裝<a href="!image-toolkit-link">圖片工具</a>，超過此解析度的檔案會被縮放到允許的大小。

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示畫面 ID @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 錯誤：處理程式 @table > @field 不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不使用關聯

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Default format string
zh: 預設格式字串

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: outdated
zh: 過時的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (來源)

en: add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻譯

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 設定配置文件

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 絕對網址

en: Check if you want IMCE to return absolute file URLs.
zh: 如果你想要 IMCE 來傳回絕對檔案網址時請選定。

en: Default behaviour for existing files during file uploads
zh: 對於現存的檔案在檔案上傳期間的預設行為

en: Keep the existing file renaming the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對新檔案更改檔名

en: Keep the existing file rejecting the new one
zh: 保存現存的檔案並對拒絕新檔案

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 以新的檔案取代現存的檔案。

en: Default method for creating thumbnails
zh: 對於建立縮圖預設的方法

en: Scale the image with respect to the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 縮放圖檔參照縮圖尺寸。

en: First scale then crop the image to fit the thumbnail dimensions.
zh: 先縮放然後裁剪圖檔以適合縮圖尺寸。

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色 配置工作

en: Settings were imported from the profile %name
zh: 設定已從配置文件 %name 匯入

en: Give a name to this profile.
zh: 給定一個名稱給此配置文件。

en: Set to 0 to use the maximum value avaliable.
zh: 設定為 0 來使用可用的最大數值。

en: Directory quota
zh: 目錄磁碟限額

en: Total user quota
zh: 總計使用者磁碟限額

en: Set to * to remove the restriction.
zh: 設定為 * 來移除限制。

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Maximum number of files per operation
zh: 每次操作的檔案最大數量

en: You can allow users to select multiple files for operations such as delete, resize, etc. Entire batch file operation is executed in a single drupal load, which may be good. However there will be an increase in script execution time, cpu load and memory consumption possibly exceeding the limits of your server, which is really bad. For unlimited number of file handling, set this to 0.
zh: 關於操作如刪除、調整大小等，你可以允許使用者選擇多重檔案。整個批次檔操作被執行於一個單一的 Drupal 負載中，且可能運作良好。但是將會有增加腳本執行時間、CPU 負載與記憶體的消耗可能超過你的伺服器的限制，這是非常糟糕的。對於沒有限制檔案的處理數量時，設定這個數值為 0。

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 配置文件已新增。

en: Including subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Define directories that users of this profile can access.
    <ul>
    	<li>Use alphanumeric characters as directory paths.</li>
    	<li>To specify file system root, just enter <strong>.</strong>(dot) character.</li>
    	<li>Use <strong>%uid</strong> as a placeholder for user ID. Ex: <em>users/user%uid</em> creates directories such as <em>users/user1</em>, <em>users/user42</em>, etc.</li>
      <li>To remove a directory from the list, leave the directory path blank.</li>
      <li>If you want more flexibility in directory paths you can execute php to return a directory path.<br />
      For php execution your directory path must start with <strong>php:</strong> and the rest must be a valid php code that is expected to return the actual directory path. <br />Ex: <strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> defines <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> as the directory path.<br />
      A multi-level directory example <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> defines <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> as the directory path, resulting in self-categorized user directories based on membership date.<br />
      Note that you should use the $user variable instead of $GLOBALS['user'] since they are not always the same object.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that thumbnails permission does not affect thumbnail creation on upload. See thumbnails decription below.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 定義這個配置文件的使用者可以存取的目錄。
    <ul>
    	<li>使用字母數字字元成為目錄路徑。</li>
    	<li>要指定檔案系統的根目錄，只要輸入 <strong>.</strong>(dot) 字元。</li>
    	<li>使用 <strong>%uid</strong> 成為關於使用者 ID 的預留位置。例如： <em>users/user%uid</em> 建立目錄如 <em>users/user1</em>、 <em>users/user42</em>等。</li>
      <li>要從清單中移除目錄，只要目錄路徑留空白。</li>
      <li>如果你想要在目錄路徑中更有彈性你可以執行 php 來傳回一個目錄路徑。<br />
      對於 php 的執行你的目錄路徑必須以 <strong>php:</strong> 開頭，並且其他的必須是有效的 php 代碼其被執行後傳回確實的目錄路徑。 <br />例如：<strong>php: return 'users/'.$user->name;</strong> 定義 <strong>users/USER-NAME</strong> 成為目錄路徑。<br />
      一個多層目錄例如 <strong>php: return date('Y', $user->created).'/'.date('m', $user->created).'/'.$user->uid;</strong> 定義 <strong>MEMBERSHIP-YEAR/MONTH/USER-ID</strong> 成為目錄路徑，其結果以加入會員日期為基礎自我分類使用者目錄。<br />
      注意：你將使用 $user 變數來取代 $GLOBALS['user'] ，因為它們並非總是相同的物件。</li>
    </ul>
    <p>注意：縮圖權限不影響上傳時縮圖的建立。參閱底下縮圖的說明。</p>
    <p>如果你需要更多的欄位，只要填寫全部並儲存，然後你將在下一個頁面取得兩個更多的欄位。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除配置文件 %name ？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 配置文件已被刪除。

en: Import settings from other profiles
zh: 從其他的配置文件匯入設定

en: Duplicate directory paths are not allowed.
zh: 不允許重複目錄路徑。

en: %dirname is not accepted as a proper directory name.
zh: %dirname 無法被接受成為正常的目錄名稱。

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 建立縮圖

en: Selected files
zh: 選定的檔案

en: Width x Height
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 建立一個新圖檔

en: You are not allowed to operate on more than %num files.
zh: 你不被允許操作超過 %num 個檔案。

en: directory (%dir)
zh: 目錄 (%dir)

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: File deletion successful: %files.
zh: 檔案刪除成功：%files 。

en: Please specify dimensions within the allowed range that is from 1x1 to @dimensions.
zh: 請指定尺寸在被允許的範圍，從 1x1 到 @dimensions 。

en: File resizing successful: %files.
zh: 檔案重新調整大小成功：%files 。

en: Thumbnail creation (%thumbnames) successful for %filename.
zh: 對於 %filename 縮圖建立 (%thumbnames) 成功。

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename 不是一個圖檔。

en: Scaling up is not allowed.
zh: 放大不被允許。

en: %filename(%dimensions) already exists.
zh: %filename(%dimensions) 已存在。

en: %filename cannot be resized to %dimensions
zh: %filename 無法重新調整大小成為 %dimensions

en: Unable to get a working directory for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器無法取得工作中的目錄！

en: There is no valid directory specified for the file browser!
zh: 對於檔案瀏覽器沒有指定有效的目錄！

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 中有不合法的選項 %choice。

en: File browsing is disabled in directory %dir.
zh: 在目錄 %dir 中檔案瀏覽被停用。

en: Do you want to refresh the current directory?
zh: 你想要重新整理目前的目錄？

en: Delete selected files?
zh: 刪除選定的檔案？

en: Please select a thumbnail.
zh: 請選擇一個縮圖。

en: You must select at least %num files.
zh: 你必須選擇至少 %num 個檔案。

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Select a file by clicking the corresponding row in the file list.
zh: 在檔案清單中藉由點選相對應的列來選擇一個檔案。

en: Ctrl+click to add files to the selection or to remove files from the selection.
zh: Ctrl+click 來新增檔案到選擇區或從選擇區移除檔案。

en: Shift+click to create a range selection. Click to start the range and shift+click to end it.
zh: Shift+click 來建立一個選擇範圍。點選開始範圍且 shift+click 結束範圍。

en: Sort the files by clicking a column header of the file list.
zh: 藉由點選檔案清單的欄位表頭來排序檔案。

en: Resize the work-spaces by dragging the horizontal or vertical resize-bars.
zh: 藉由拖拉水平或垂直調整桿來重新調整工作區大小。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for file list: up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A.
zh: 關於檔案清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, home, end, ctrl+A。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for selected files: enter/insert, delete, R(esize), T(humbnails), U(pload).
zh: 關於選定檔案快捷鍵：enter/insert, delete, R (esize-調整大小), T (humbnails-縮圖), U (pload-上傳)。

en: Keyboard shortcuts for directory list: up, down, left, right, home, end.
zh: 關於目錄清單快捷鍵：up, down, left, right, home, end 。

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: !num files using !dirsize of !quota
zh: !num 個檔案，正使用配額 !quota 中的 !dirsize

en: unlimited quota
zh: 不限制磁碟限額

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Delimited text
zh: 帶分隔字元的純文字檔

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 以英文逗號、Tab、或者其他字元分隔的純文字文件。

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: Microsoft Excel 可讀取該檔。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔字元格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Makes IMCE available as plugin for client-side editors integrated via Wysiwyg API.
zh: 藉由整合 Wysiwyg API 讓 IMCE 成為客戶端編輯器的外掛程式。

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允許具有指定權限的使用者存取。

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Profile fields
zh: 個人資訊欄位

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 選擇是否被跟蹤

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 當節點是翻譯集合的一部分時，改為來源節點記錄統計數據。這將允許翻譯集合被作為單個整體跟蹤。

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟蹤內部搜索

en: Track AdSense ads
zh: 跟蹤 AdSense 廣告

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定義 JavaScript 代碼

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 程式碼片段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 程式碼片段 (後面)

en: JavaScript scope
zh: JavaScript 放置處

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
zh: 不要在 javascript 代碼段中添加 Google 提供的跟蹤代碼! 本模塊已經根據您的 Google Analytics 帳號與設置創建了跟蹤代碼。

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
zh: javascript 程式碼片段中不能含有 &lt;script&gt; 標記。

en: Google Analytics configuration
zh: Google Analytics 配置

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 預設跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇不被跟蹤。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 啟用使用者跟蹤

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 預設<em>不</em> 跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇被跟蹤。

en: Google Analytics module
zh: Google Analytics 模組

en: Google Analytics module has not been configured yet. Please configure its settings from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics settings page</a>.
zh: 尚未設定 Google Analytics 模組。請在 <a href="@url">Google Analytics 設置頁面</a> 進行設定。

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: No strings found to translate.
zh: 未發現翻譯字串。

en: Page Text
zh: 頁面文字

en: Translation to %language
zh: 翻譯成 %language

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻譯文字

en: Save translation
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Enable sharing translations with server
zh: 啟用共享翻譯伺服器

en: Address of localization server to use
zh: 要使用的翻譯伺服器位址

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
zh: 指定的伺服器無法處理 2.0 版的遠程提交 API  。

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
zh: 驗證指定的伺服器可以處理遠程字符串的提交。

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
zh: 指定的翻譯伺服器位址是無效的，或是其無法處理遠程提交的應用程式介面 1.0 版。請確認指定伺服器位址是正確的。

en: Localization client
zh: 翻譯客戶端

en: Your Localization Server API key
zh: 要使用的翻譯伺服器位址

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
zh: 這是一個唯一的金鑰，讓你可以將翻譯送到遠端伺服器。要取得你的 API金鑰，請到 !server-link 。

en: Save string
zh: 儲存字串

en: Translate strings
zh: 翻譯字串

en: Provides on-page localization
zh: 提供當頁翻譯功能

en: An HTTP error @status occured.
zh: 發生一個 HTTP 錯誤 @status 。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Edit string
zh: 編輯字串

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多國語言

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 已啟用翻譯功能

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要斷行

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Basic options
zh: 基本選項

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 此表單的結果可以在此檢視：

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 新增元件時，名稱欄位必填。

en: Optional. You may organize your form by placing this component inside another fieldset.
zh: 選填。你可以把元件放在其他欄位組裡，以組織你的表單。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 元件 %name 已複製。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 元件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 已新增 %name 元件。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 刪除欄位組：%name ?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每頁顯示 !count 結果。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 顯示所有結果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 共 @total 筆結果。

en: The entered email address %address is not a valid address.
zh: 所輸入的電子郵件地址 %address 無效。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必須是 <a href="!login">登入</a> 或者 <a href="!register">註冊</a> 後才能檢視此表單。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您沒有權限檢視本表單

en: You have submitted this form the maximum number of times (@count).
zh: 你送出的表單已經達到限額 (@count 次)。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 您已經提交過本表單

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: These are the available field types for your installation of Webform. You may disable any of these components by unchecking its corresponding box. Only checked components will be available in existing or new webforms.
zh: 以下是網頁表單有支援的欄位類型的列表。你只要取消勾選前面的框框，就可以關閉任一元件。只有勾選過的元件，可以出現在現有的或新的網頁表單。

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 預設電子郵件值

en: Default subject
zh: 預設標題

en: Form submission from: %title
zh: 表單提交自：%title

en: Allow cookies for tracking submissions
zh: 允許利用 cookie 來追蹤表單送出

en: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> can be used to help prevent the same user from repeatedly submitting a webform. This feature is not needed for limiting submissions per user, though it can increase accuracy in some situations. Besides cookies, Webform also uses IP addresses and site usernames to prevent repeated submissions.
zh: <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie">Cookies</a> 可以用來避免同樣的使用者重複送出一個網頁表單。這個功能不需要用來限制每個使用者的表單填寫數量，不過它可以增加其準確性。除了 cookie 之外，網頁表單也使用 IP 位址和網站使用者名稱，來避免重複送出表單。

en: Default export format
zh: 預設匯出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 預設匯出分隔符

en: Disable Webform submission access control
zh: 停用網頁表單送交存取控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 表單：!form

en: Submission updated.
zh: 該送出表單已更新

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: Webform confirmation
zh: Webform 確認

en: Form components
zh: 表單元件

en: Website timezone
zh: 網站時區

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: Entered !name is not a valid date.
zh: 所輸入的日期 !name 無效。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
zh: 欄位組可以讓你把表單的欄位分組管理。

en: Width of the file field.
zh: 文字欄位的寬度

en: %field field is required.
zh: %fieldname 欄位必填。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
zh: 建立一個使用者看不到的欄位，但是會在送出表單時紀錄起來。

en: Label placed to the left of the textfield
zh: 將標籤放置於文字欄位左面

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Label placed to the right of the textfield
zh: 將標籤放置於文字欄位右面

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Entered %name is not a valid time.
zh: 所輸入的 %name 不是有效的日期。

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Translation updates
zh: 翻譯更新

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 設定檔

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 使用者的預設編輯器狀態將連結至此設定檔。如果下一個選項被啟動，使用者將能覆寫這些狀態。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果被允許，使用者將可以在其自已的使用者帳號設定中選擇自已的編輯器預設狀態。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 顯示 <em>啟用 / 停用 豐富文本</em> 切換連結

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 這個選項控制編輯器工具列中圖示的排列。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 何處顯示路徑到 HTML 元素 (如 <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果已啟用，潛在的惡意碼如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 標籤將被從 HTML 內容中移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將插入 TAB 字元於標籤條並防止其他空白字元如 HTML 中的 PRE 元素的作用。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果已啟用，HTML 標籤宣告字體大小、字型、字體顏色與字體背景顏色將被行內的 CSS 樣式所取代。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將從內容中移除大部分的斷行。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將重新格式化 HTML 原始碼。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 強制清理標準貼上

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 逗號分隔 HTML 區塊格式的列表。可能的值： <code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 編輯器預設 CSS

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果 "定義 CSS" 在上方被選定，輸入到 CSS 檔的路徑或以逗號分隔的 CSS 檔案清單。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的標誌： <code>%b</code> (基礎路徑如：<code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (路徑到版型如： <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: 選擇性定義 CSS 類別關於 "字體樣式" 下拉式列表。<br />在每一列中輸人一個類別以格式： !format 。例如：  !example<br /> 如果保持空白，CSS 類別自動地從全部已載入的樣式表中匯入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已儲存。

en: No editor
zh: 沒有編輯器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下載</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解壓縮檔案並將其內容複製到一個新的文件夾於下列位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 所以實際的函式庫可以被找到於：<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安裝指引

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前沒有安裝任何編輯器，下列清單包含目前被支援的編輯器列表：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 你確定要移除 %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔嗎？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已刪除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 配置用戶端編輯器。

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 停用豐富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 啟用豐富文本

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 的版本無法被偵測出來。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 已安裝的  %editor 的版本不被支援。

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景顏色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景顏色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 全螢幕編輯

en: Check spelling
zh: 檢查拼字

en: Autogrow
zh: 自動增生

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格 拖拉/改變大小

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格：儲存格屬性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格：插入列於後

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格：插入欄於後

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格：插入儲存格於後

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格：刪除列

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格：刪除欄

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格：刪除儲存格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格：合併儲存格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格：水平分割儲存格

en: Sup
zh: 上標

en: Sub
zh: 下標

en: Clean-up
zh: 清除

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 進階水平線

en: Advanced image
zh: 進階圖檔

en: Advanced link
zh: 進階連結

en: Auto save
zh: 自動儲存

en: Context menu
zh: 上下文選單

en: Left-to-right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 由右至左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Inline popups
zh: 行內彈出式視窗

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入圖層

en: Move forward
zh: 向前搬移

en: Move backward
zh: 向後搬移

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Paste text
zh: 貼上文本

en: Style properties
zh: 樣式屬性

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 相容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 顯示/隱藏 已隱藏的元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分隔內容的摘要與內容

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 從你的資料庫中建立自訂的列表和查詢。

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果導入的參數為「any」，基本驗證將會失效

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 勾選這個欄位，將會讓檢查參數帶入數量，若參數超過限制便會錯誤。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 這個連結的 Drupal 路徑或絕對網址。你可以輸入以下的「替換匹配模式」

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為小數點。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字前面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字後面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Operator identifier
zh: 運算符標識符

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 將選項限制在所選的項目上

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要此關係

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 精度是在判定兩個日期是否相同時所使用的最小單位；例如，如果精度為「年」，則 1999 年的所有日期（無論落在哪個時間點）都會被視為相同日期。

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建置時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View render time
zh: View 呈現時間

en: No query was run
zh: 沒有任何資料庫查詢

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由於驗證錯誤，所以不能預覽。

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 前往這個顯示的實際頁面

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 沒有可以增加的 @types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 即時預覽時，也顯示其他的資料庫查詢

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 當 View 產生時，有可能同時進行多次資料庫查詢。勾選此選項，將會在即時預覽時，把所有的資料庫查詢都列出。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 表格呈現

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不帶格式的摘要，選項可以是一個接一個排列的，或者是顯示為同一行。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用來自原始供稿來源的資料顯示內容彙整器（aggregator）中的項目

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 節點被查看的總次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此分類的上層分類。

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 使用者或作者名稱。

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: User ID from URL
zh: URL 中取得使用者 ID

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同時檢查是否有新回應

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Show None
zh: 不顯示

en: Display score
zh: 顯示分數

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 已登入使用者

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的使用者名稱列表。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 不受限制

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 未選取任何角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多個角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP 驗證程式碼

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Create more link
zh: 建立更多連結

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 頁籤：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 變更父選單設定

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 此選單類型的標題為必填

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的預覽中，不會啟用置頂頭部的效果，只有在實際輸出時使用。)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把欄位放到同一格中；你可以把多個欄位值放到同一格中。也可以設定該列中的分隔符來分隔欄位，並檢查可排序複選框，從而讓該該列可以點擊排序，檢查預設排序單選按扭，來決定預設根據哪一列進行排序，如果有的話。你可以在欄位部分控制列的順序和欄位標籤。

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化 html 連結。

en: Must users preview posts before submitting?
zh: 使用者在發表文章前一定要先預覽？

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Cron has been running for more than an hour and is most likely stuck.
zh: Cron 已經執行超過一個小時，很可能卡住了。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Already added languages
zh: 已經加入的語言

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: 傳送註冊通知信、忘記密碼通知信和其他通知信件時，電子郵件的寄件者位址。(最好是使用您的網域的電子郵件，以避免被當成是廣告信。)

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超過 %max 字元 (您目前輸入了 %length 字元)。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 語言尚未補充

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到字串

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含禁止使用HTML標籤：%string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 已儲存字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支援選擇載入的語言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: %filename 翻譯檔似乎沒有需要的表頭資訊或著是存在不正確的表頭格式。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻譯檔案已成功匯入。共有 %number 新建立的翻譯字串，更新了 %update 個字串，刪除了 %delete 個字串。

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯時發生錯誤

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 嘗試送出的翻譯字串包含不允許HTML標籤：%string

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 匯入 %file 到 %locale：新增 %number 個新字串，更新 %update 個、刪除 %delete 個。

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML.
zh[0]: 1 個翻譯字串被略省，因為包含了不允許的 HTML 標籤
zh[1]: @count 個翻譯字串被略省，因為包含了不允許的 HTML 標籤。

en: Blog entry
zh: 部落格文章

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每頁預設要顯示的討論文章的數量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 預設的討論主題顯示順序。

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 啟用此內容類型的多語支援。如果啟用了，語言選擇欄位會出現在編輯表單裡，讓您可以從<a href="!languages">啟用的語言</a>裡擇一選用。如果關閉此功能，新的文章會以預設的語言來儲存。現有的文章不會被這選項的改變所影響。

en: Users with the <em>administer nodes</em> permission will be able to override these options.
zh: 有<em>管理節點</em>權限的使用者，不受此選項影響。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Number of posts on main page
zh: 首頁上的文章數量

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: The name of this website.
zh: 這個網站的名稱

en: Your site's motto, tag line, or catchphrase (often displayed alongside the title of the site).
zh: 你的網站的座右銘、口頭禪或標語 (通常會與網站名稱一同顯示)。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每個資訊源裡的項目數量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 包含在每個資訊源裡的預設項目數量。

en: Feed content
zh: 資訊源內容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 顯示標題和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: 每個資訊源裡預設要顯示的內容項目的總體設定。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the enabled languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 啟用內容類型的多語支援。啟用後，會在編輯表單裡出現一個語言選擇欄位，讓您可以從<a href="!languages">已啟用的語言</a>裡選擇。您也可以開啟此內容類型的翻譯，讓您可以把文章翻譯為任何語言。如果關閉此功能，新文章會以預設語言來儲存，舊文章並不會被影響。

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Visitors can create accounts but administrator approval is required.
zh: 使用者可以建立帳號，需要管理者審核。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 當使用者建立帳號時，需要進行電子郵件確認。

en: If this box is checked, new users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With it unchecked, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 如果勾選此項目，新使用者需要在登入網站之前先收取確認信，才能夠拿到系統預先產生的密碼。如果不勾選此項目，使用者可以馬上登入網站，並可以在註冊時設定自己的密碼。

en: User registration guidelines
zh: 使用者註冊說明

en: This text is displayed at the top of the user registration form and is useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 這段文字會顯示在使用者註冊表單的上方，有助於幫助或指引你的使用者。

en: Welcome, new user created by administrator
zh: 歡迎管理者建立的新使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給由管理者新增的使用者帳號。

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 歡迎不需要審核確認的使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給新註冊、不需要管理者審核的使用者。

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 歡迎等待管理者審核的使用者

en: Customize welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的訊息，將傳送給新註冊、需要管理者審核的使用者。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重設密碼的電子郵件

en: Customize e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 自訂重設密碼郵件的訊息，寄給忘記密碼的使用者。

en: Account activation email
zh: 啟用帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 啟用並自訂當帳號啟動時所要傳送給使用者的電子郵件訊息 (當需要管理者審核、啟動一個已經註冊了的使用者的帳號時)。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 通知使用者其帳號已經啟動。

en: Account blocked email
zh: 封鎖帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 啟動並自訂當使用者帳號被封鎖時，要傳送給他的電子郵件訊息。

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 當帳號被封鎖時通知使用者。

en: Account deleted email
zh: 刪除帳號的電子郵件

en: Enable and customize e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are deleted.
zh: 啟動並自訂當使用者帳號被刪除時，要傳送給他的電子郵件訊息。

en: Notify user when account is deleted.
zh: 當帳號被刪除時通知使用者。

en: Signature support
zh: 支援簽名檔

en: Picture support
zh: 圖片支援

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 圖片的最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 圖片的最大尺寸，單位為像素。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 圖片的最大檔案大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 圖片的最大檔案大小，單位為 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 圖片上傳說明

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 這段文字會顯示在圖片上傳表單裡，有助於幫助或指引您的使用者。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: default challenge type
zh: 預設的挑戰類型

en: @type (from module @module)
zh: @type (由模塊 @module)

en: Form protection
zh: 保護表單

en: Default challenge type
zh: 預設的挑戰類型

en: CAPTCHA description
zh: CAPTCHA 描述

en: Reset of CAPTCHA description.
zh: 重設CAPTCHA 描述。

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgctxt" 是不必要的。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: Display repeat rule
zh: 顯示重覆規則

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: References
zh: 參照

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: Regional settings
zh: 地區設定

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Show End Date
zh: 顯示結束日期

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Edit style
zh: 編輯樣式

en: Delete style
zh: 刪除樣式

en: Are you sure you want to delete %object?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %object？

en: Automatically run cron
zh: 自動執行 Cron

en: When enabled, the site will check whether cron has been run in the configured interval and automatically run it upon the next page request. For more information visit the <a href="@status-report-url">status report page</a>.
zh: 當啟用時，網站會檢查 cron 是否在配置的間隔時間內執行，或在頁面請求時自動地執行。更多信息，參閱<a href="@status-report-url">狀態報告頁面</a>。

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Site email address
zh: 網站電子郵件

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 張貼此回應的節點。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 節點作者

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票結果已張貼於投票節點中。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 投票舉行的期間

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 檔案大小 (以 KB 計算)。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
zh: 該詞彙的上一級詞彙，如果存在的話。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: Enter the characters shown in the image.
zh: 請輸入圖片上的文字。

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 網站維護帳號

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file 當中有 @count 個禁止使用的 HTML 字串

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 一篇討論主題必須包含多少篇回應，才可稱之為熱門主題。

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 新增@node_type

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 論壇導航詞彙表

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 正在產生圖像中，請稍等。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 無法生成位於 %path 的衍生圖片。

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此選單項目連結到的路徑。路徑可以是 Drupal的內部連結，像是 %add-node，也可以是外部網址，像是 %drupal。或者可以輸入 %front，連結到網站首頁。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 一個項目以及其子項目的最大深度被設定成!maxdepth。如果某些選單項目超過這個上限的話，它們可能無法成為上層項目。

en: No Main links
zh: 沒有主連結

en: Source for the Main links
zh: 主連結的來源

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
zh: 選擇主導航顯示的選單連結 (通常位於頁面頂部)。

en: No Secondary links
zh: 沒有次導覽列連結

en: Source for the Secondary links
zh: 次要連結的的來源

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 送出前預覽

en: Display author and date information.
zh: 顯示作者資料及日期

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 顯示作者的使用者名及發佈日期。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
zh: 顯示於總覽頁面上的最大的文章數目，例如：主頁。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果當前使用者無權訪問所請求的文檔，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空顯示通用的 "拒絕訪問" 頁面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所請求的文檔無法找到匹配項，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空以顯示通用的 "頁面未找到" 頁面。

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
zh: 您的網站的描述，包含在每個 Feed 中。

en: Users may set their own time zone.
zh: 使用者可以設定個人的時區。

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
zh: 如果使用者時區留空，登入時提示他們設定時區。

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 僅用於那些沒有設置時區的使用者。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新使用者時區

en: Default time zone.
zh: 預設時區

en: Empty time zone.
zh: 留空時區

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
zh: 註冊時，使用者可設定個人的時區。

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 以離線模式運作

en: Maintenance mode message
zh: 維護模式訊息

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 當網站處在離線狀態時，提供給訪客的說明訊息。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。

en: Picture directory
zh: 圖片路徑

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
zh: 編輯使用者帳戶嘗試取消帳戶時，所傳送的電子郵件訊息。

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要用於所有群組的運算子

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: 可以是 "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" 或 "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2" 等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 無法分組的過濾器

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 (原始)

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: Dependent locality
zh: 次屬地點 (區)

en: no upload
zh: 無上傳

en: Confirmation message
zh: 確認訊息

en: Show the previous submissions notification that appears when users have previously submitted this form.
zh: 當使用者曾提交過此表單時，顯示提示訊息。

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 精簡格式較適合匯入其他系統中。

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 別名產生的上限。建議值為 100，@max 為可能的最大值。詳情請檢視 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 說明</a>

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新已擁有別名的內容時，Pathauto 應該如何處理？

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
zh: 模式包含特定字元 (例如重音符號) 時，Pathauto 是否應嘗試將它們轉寫為 ASCII-96 字符？轉寫的動作是由 Transliteration 模組處理。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 將字串減少成為字母與數字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 要從 URL 別名裡除去的字，以逗號分隔。請勿用來移除標點符號。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由於與現有路徑衝突，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允許使用者設定自動別名及大量刪除 URL-別名的模式。

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 通知路徑變更

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 設定用戶是否會被通知。

en: User blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: Forum settings
zh: 討論區設定

en: Wysiwyg profiles
zh: Wysiwyg 設定檔

en: Div container
zh: DIV 容器

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 即時拼字檢查

en: Advanced list
zh: 進階列表

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: !module has been installed.
zh: !module 模組已經被安裝

en: Delete configuration profile
zh: 刪除設定檔

en: The file has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 檔案已經被重新命名為 %filename.

en: %filename has been uploaded.
zh: 檔案 %filename 已經被上傳

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 已經有其他的應用程式使用了。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your directory quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 的檔案大小為 %filesize ，這個檔案會導致你的資料夾超過使用額度。你目前已經使用了 %size /  %total_quota。

en: %filename is %filesize which would exceed your total user quota. You are currently using %size of %total_quota.
zh: %filename 的檔案大小為 %filesize ，這個檔案會導致你超過使用者個人的總額度。你目前已經使用了 %size /  %total_quota。

en: You do not have access to any configuration profile to use the file browser!
zh: 你沒有存取任何可以使用檔案瀏覽器的設定檔！

en: Directory %dirname is not accessible.
zh: 無法存取資料夾 %dirname 。

en: Access to %directory was denied.
zh: %directory 拒絕存取 。

en: You can not perform this operation.
zh: 你不能執行這項操作。

en: In order to send a file to an external application, double click on the file row.
zh: 要傳送檔案到外部應用程式，請雙擊檔案列。

en: Administer IMCE
zh: 管理 IMCE

en: For users who have <strong>multiple roles</strong>, the <strong>weight</strong> property will determine the assigned profile. Lighter roles that are placed upper will take the precedence. So, an administrator role should be placed over other roles by having a smaller weight, ie. -10.
zh: 針對具有 <strong>多重角色</strong> 的使用者情況來說，<strong>重量</strong> 屬性會決定被指派的設定檔。重量較輕的角色會取得優先權，因而放在比較上方的位置。因此，一位管理者的角色應該被放置在最上方，所以可以給于較小的重量值，例如：-10。

en: Define the upload quota per directory.
zh: 設定每個資料夾上傳的額度。

en: This quota measures the size of all user uploaded files in the database and does not include FTP files. You can either use both quotations together or safely ignore this by setting the value to 0.
zh: 這個配額計算了所有使用者在資料庫存放的上傳檔案大小，但不包括 FTP 檔案。您可以一起引用數值或將值設為0，作為安全性的忽略。

en: Specify the allowed file extensions for uploaded files. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 指定上傳檔案允許的副檔名。每個副檔名之間用一個空白字元分隔，不包含副檔名前面的「.」。

en: You may create a list of thumbnail options that users can choose from.
    <ul>
      <li>Use alphanumeric characters as thumbnail names.</li>
      <li>Specify dimensions as <strong>WidthxHeight</strong>.</li>
      <li>Prefix and suffix are strings that are added to original file name to create the thumbnail name.</li>
      <li>An example thumbnail: Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>Note that users will always be able to create these thumbnails on file upload no matter what the thumbnail permission is.</p>
    <p>If you need more fields, just fill all and save, and you will get two more on the next page.</p>
zh: 您可以建立供使用者選擇的縮圖項目清單。
    <ul>
      <li>使用英數字元作為縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>以 <strong>寬x高</strong> 的形式來設定尺寸。</li>
      <li>前置詞與後置詞會加進原始檔名中，進而產生縮圖名稱。</li>
      <li>一個縮圖的例子： Name = <strong>Small</strong>, Dimensions = <strong>80x80</strong>, Prefix = <strong>small_</strong></li>
    </ul>
    <p>請注意，無論縮圖的權限為何，使用者都能使用檔案上傳的方式來建立這些縮圖。</p>
    <p>假如您需要更多的欄位，只要填完全部並儲存，就能在下個頁面再多取得兩個欄位。</p>

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 後面的附件

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻譯更新狀態

en: There are available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: All your translations are up to date
zh: 所有翻譯已是最新的

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo

en: Disable serving of private files
zh: 禁用私人檔案服務

en: Display file browser tab in user profile pages.
zh: 在用戶配置頁面顯示檔案瀏覽器選項。

en: Insert file
zh: 插入檔案

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Copy source
zh: 複製來源

en: Hide on-page translation from you
zh: 您不想啟用當頁翻譯 (on-page translation) 功能

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 大量更新URL別名中

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 產生了 1 URL 別名。
zh[1]: 產生了 @count URL 別名。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Translations saved.
zh: 翻譯已儲存。

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: No projects or languages to update.
zh: 沒有可更新的模組或語言。

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
zh: 選擇您想要下載及更新的語言。如果你沒有選取任何一項，這將更新所有內容。

en: Refresh information
zh: 更新資訊

en: Cannot find any translation updates.
zh: 找不到任何翻譯更新。

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
zh: 從伺服器抓取可用的更新資訊。

en: Update source
zh: 更新來源

en: Never (manually)
zh: 從不 (手動更新)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
zh: 選擇自動檢查已安裝之模組、版型的更新翻譯資料的頻率。

en: Update disabled modules
zh: 是否為沒有啟用的模組更新翻譯資料

en: Enable if you want translations for disabled modules to be updated too. This comes with an important performance penalty so it is not recommended.
zh: 如果您想一併更新那些目前未啟用的模組的翻譯資料，請啟用本選項。因為這會大量消耗系統效能，所以並不推薦使用。

en: Store downloaded files
zh: 儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 新版的翻譯資料會覆蓋掉既有的版本，同時會添增新翻譯的資料。

en: Edited translations are kept, only default ones (previously imported) are overwritten and new translations are added
zh: 保留您手動編修過的翻譯，僅覆蓋掉那些採用預設（之前匯入過的）翻譯資料的部份，同時會添增新翻譯的資料。

en: Local files and remote server.
zh: 本機檔案與遠端伺服器。

en: Local files only.
zh: 只使用本機檔案。

en: Remote server only.
zh: 只使用遠端伺服器。

en: Remote update available
zh: 有可用的遠端更新

en: Local update available
zh: 有可用的本地更新

en: No information
zh: 沒有可用資訊

en: Updating translation.
zh: 更新翻譯中。

en: Downloading and importing files.
zh: 下載及匯入檔案。

en: Importing downloaded translation: %url.
zh: 匯入已下載的翻譯：%url。

en: Failed download from %url
zh: 從 %url 下載檔案失敗。

en: Successfully downloaded and imported translation from %url
zh: 成功從 %url 下載及匯入翻譯。

en: Imported translation file %name.
zh: 成功匯入翻譯檔 %name。

en: Failed import of translation file %name.
zh: 匯入翻譯檔 %name 失敗。

en: Successfully imported translations.
zh: 翻譯匯入成功。

en: Error importing translations.
zh: 匯入翻譯檔出錯。

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
zh: 成功下載 %download_link 至 %tmpfile

en: Unable to download and save %download_link file to %tmpfile.
zh: 未能下載及保存 %download_link 檔案至 %tmpfile。

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
zh: 建立下載暫存檔 %tmpdir 失效。遠端檔案為 %download_link。

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
zh: 列出系統裡啟用的專案與語系其最後匯入的翻譯版本，以及可用的更新。

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
zh: 如果有可用的更新，您可以手動點選更新，系統會即刻下載、匯入新版翻譯，或者您也可以在<a href="@update-settings">設定頁</a>指定讓系統自動處理更新。

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
zh: 此處是翻譯更新系統的相關設定，若要立即更新翻譯資料，請至<a href="@update-admin">翻譯更新管理頁</a>。

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 沒有可用的翻譯字串更新資訊 (包含已安裝的模組及版型)。要檢查更新，您可以執行 <a href="@run_cron">CRON</a> 或 <a href="@check_manually">手動檢查</a>。請注意：檢查更新可能需要一點時間，請耐心等待。

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
zh: 已自動檢查 @checked 翻譯，並更新 @updated。

en: Automatic update configuration
zh: 自動更新設置

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
zh: 已安裝的模組及版型有可用的翻譯更新內容。要查閱更新，請瀏覽 <a href="@check_manually">翻譯更新頁面</a>。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Administrative overlay
zh: 管理功能疊層介面

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 當啟用時，只有具有 "使用網站在維護模式" <a href="@permissions-url">權限</a> 的使用者可以訪問您的網站進行維護工作； 所有其他訪客只能看到下面配置的維護模式訊息。特許使用者可以在 <a href="@user-login">使用者登錄</a> 頁面登錄。

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
zh: 圖片將被保存在檔案上載目錄的子目錄中。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Change view
zh: 變更檢視

en: Dynamic address form
zh: 動態地址表單

en: Available countries
zh: 可用國家

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: Use on-page translation
zh: 使用頁內翻譯

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
zh: 使這可以翻譯當頁 Drupal 介面。

en: Submit translations to localization server
zh: 提交翻譯至在地化伺服器 (localization server)

en: Allows users to submit translations to a remote localization server.
zh: 允許使用者送出翻譯至遠端的翻譯伺服器。

en: You should provide a server address, such as http://localize.drupal.org
zh: 您必須提供伺服器地止，例如：http://localize.drupal.org

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 將檔案作為附件包含

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Administer CAPTCHA settings
zh: 管理 CAPTCHA 設定

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
zh: 未能從伺服器抓取可用的更新資訊。

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
zh: 填入一個基於 Drupal 安裝目錄的相對路徑，以儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案，例如像是 'sites/all/translations'。儲存下來的翻譯資料檔案，可供安裝其它系統時再利用。如果本設定值留空未填的話，下載的翻譯資料檔案就不會被特意保存起來。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由於不正確的 HTML 內容，沒有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻譯已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻譯已從本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻譯檔至本地時遇上未知錯誤。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 於 !user_link 設置您的 API 鑰，您將可以分享您的翻譯字串至 !l10_server。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由於缺乏來源字串，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由於缺乏表單值，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 沒有權限，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
zh: 已新增 l10n_status field 至 locales_target。

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
zh: 於 locales_target 解決 l10n_status 欄位衝突

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
zh: 翻譯字串將送出至此伺服器。我們建立您輸入 <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> 共享至 Drupal 社區。請確認翻譯者的帳戶內已設置正確的 API Key。

en: Translation sent and accepted by @server.
zh: 翻譯已送出及被 @server 接受。

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
zh: 翻譯被 @server 拒絕。原因：%reason。

en: The connection with @server failed with the following error: %error_code: %error_message.
zh: 連接 @server 失敗：%error_code: %error_message。

en: Auto resize
zh: 自動調整尺寸

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 進入 views 的管理介面

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元件

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用絕對路徑

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 為這個 View 指定一個唯一的機讀名稱，只能使用小寫字母、數字還有底線。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 顯示節點的最新回應。

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用從屬伺服器

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Field translation
zh: 欄位翻譯

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全部日期

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Allows version dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
zh: 允許版本依賴，並共享外部函式庫。

en: Migrated IMCE files.
zh: 遷移IMCE檔案。

en: RSS category
zh: RSS 類別

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Content to filter by language
zh: 依據語言篩選內容

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器識讀名稱:

en: Language selection
zh: 語言選擇

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的 View

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 完整資料 (沒有序列化)

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 完整資料 (序列化)

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Continue & edit
zh: 繼續及編輯

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 選擇 (@number)

en: Add !display
zh: 新增 !display

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 預覽上下文過濾器:

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: @current of @total
zh: @current / @total

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有顯示 (除了被覆寫的)

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: View name and description
zh: View 名稱與簡介

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖動以增加篩選條件。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 關閉 Views JavaScript

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The content to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆的內容。

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 內容是否置頂。

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 僅顯示新的或更新過的內容。

en: View area
zh: View 區域

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位範本

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 將所有值顯示在同一列中

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Block caching
zh: 區塊快取

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用選單，但選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用父選單，但父選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Feed path
zh: Feed 路徑

en: Feed row style
zh: Feed 行風格

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: tagged with
zh: 標記為

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 每則回應下是否顯示連結

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 具連結 (讓使用者可回覆回應，等等...)

en: without links
zh: 無連結

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 內容全文

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題 (連結)

en: Number of hits
zh: 點擊次數

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: Administrative area (i.e. State / Province)
zh: 行政區 (即 州 / 省)

en: Sub administrative area
zh: 次屬行政區

en: Locality (i.e. City)
zh: 地點 (即 城市)

en: Thoroughfare (i.e. Street address)
zh: 路 (i.e. 街道地址)

en: Premise (i.e. Apartment / Suite number)
zh: 建物 (i.e. 公寓 / 房號)

en: Sub premise
zh: 次屬建物

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label

en: Localization update
zh: Localization 更新

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
zh: 提供自動下載與更新語言翻譯的功能。

en: Delete translation
zh: 刪除翻譯

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Dimensions must be specified in <kbd>WIDTHxHEIGHT</kbd> format.
zh: 必須指定尺寸到<kbd> WIDTHxHEIGHT</ KBD>格式。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Contact category
zh: 連絡類別

en: Field instance
zh: 欄位實例

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 移除空格

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 此顯示畫面已停用。

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聯播設定

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 選取 Views 介面的擴充套件。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 為 @type %item 配置聚集設定

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用 (所有顯示)

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用 (此顯示)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆之節點的 ID 。

en: Comments of the node
zh: NODE (節點) 的回應

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 將同一則節點內所有的回應關聯起來。這將為每一回應建立一筆重覆的記錄。通常如果你需要這麼做，最好建立一個回應的 view。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 或稱為：!also

en: @label:!column
zh: @label：!column

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: Wysiwyg profile
zh: Wysiwyg 設定檔

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
zh: 允許使用用戶端編輯器來編輯內容

en: Address form (country-specific)
zh: 地址表單 (指定國家)

en: Name (First name, Last name)
zh: 姓名（名, 姓）

en: Name (single line)
zh: 姓名（單行）

en: Organisation (single line)
zh: 單位（單行）

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Language types
zh: 語言類型

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: No default value
zh: 沒有預設值

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Header 2
zh: 頁首 2

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: The URL of the view.
zh: View 的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 節點最新回應貼文者的 User ID 。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果沒有回應，將該欄位連結到節點。
