Domain Access (7.x-3.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最短的快取保存時間

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Site configuration
zh: 網站設定

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相對網址作為網站首頁來呈現內容。如果不確定的話，請填入"node"。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Invalid page requested.
zh: 無效的頁面要求。

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: <em>* Inactive domain.</em>
zh: <em>* 已停用的網域。</em>

en: Source domain
zh: 原始網域

en: <p><b>Publishing options:</b>
zh: <p><b>發佈選項：</b>

en: Publish to
zh: 發佈到

en: Timezone settings
zh: 時區設定

en: Select the default site time zone.
zh: 選擇網站的預設時區。

en: Invalid request
zh: 無效的請求

en: Domain Content
zh: 網域內容

en: Domain list navigator
zh: 域名導覽清單

en: Link paths
zh: 連結路徑

en: Link to site home page
zh: 連結到網站首頁

en: Link to active url
zh: 連結到活耀的網址

en: Link theme
zh: 主題連結

en: JavaScript select list
zh: JavaScript 選擇清單

en: Menu-style tab links
zh: 選單風格連結

en: Unordered list of links
zh: 無排序列表連結

en: Jump to...
zh: 跳轉到...

en: Go to main site
zh: 前往主站

en: Go to
zh: 前往

en: Domain Navigation
zh: 網域導覽

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: The node id.
zh: 節點 ID

en: Registered aliases for <a href="!url"%title</a>
zh: 註冊別名到 <a href="!url"%title</a>

en: Add new aliases
zh: 新增別名

en: Save aliases
zh: 儲存別名

en: %name is already defined. You must use unique values.
zh: %name 已被使用。 必須使用唯一的值。

en: You may only have one wildcard character in each alias.
zh: 每個別名中只能有一個萬用字元。

en: You may only have one colon ":" character in each alias.
zh: 每個別名中只能有一個冒號 ":"。

en: A colon may only be followed by an integer indicating the proper port.
zh: 冒號後只能接整數，以用來表示正確的網站伺服器聆聽埠。

en: %name matches <a href="!url" title="Edit aliases for domain !id">alias #!aid</a> (%existing). You must use unique values.
zh: %name 相同於 <a href="!url" title="編輯網域別名 !id">別名 #!aid</a> (%existing)。必須使用唯一的值。

en: Domain aliases updated successfully.
zh: 網域別名更新成功。

en: Check the redirect box to send requests for an alias to the registered domain.
zh: 檢查框發送請求重定向為註冊域名的別名。

en: There are no aliases recorded for this domain.
zh: 沒有該網域的別名紀錄。

en: Domain alias switcher
zh: 切換網域別名

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: Domain Alias
zh: 網域別名

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Domain node
zh: 網域節點

en: Bring in information about the source domain this node is assigned to.
zh: 在節點中加入原始網域資訊。

en: Domain Source ID
zh: 原始網域 ID

en: The unique id key for the source domain.
zh: 原始網域唯一的 ID

en: Configure domain theme settings
zh: 配置網域主題設定

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Site content
zh: 網站內容

en: Source for the Main links
zh: 主連結的來源

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
zh: 選擇主導航顯示的選單連結 (通常位於頁面頂部)。

en: Source for the Secondary links
zh: 次要連結的的來源

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 選單適合用於放置關於本內容類型。

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 選擇一個選單項，作為內容發佈表單中新連結的預設父項。

en: The minimum amount of time that will elapse before the caches are recreated.
zh: 快取重新建立的最小時間

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 以離線模式運作

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 維護模式

en: Save settings for
zh: 儲存設定

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 匿名使用者頁面快取
