DrupalChat (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Ban
zh: 封阻

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。
