Internationalization (7.x-1.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (324 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Title label
zh: 标题标签

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: terms
zh: 术语

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: (source)
zh: (源)

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Multilingual system
zh: 多语言系统

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Reset language for all terms.
zh: 重置所有术语的语言

en: Content selection mode
zh: 内容选择模式

en: Normal - All enabled languages will be allowed.
zh: 标准 - 允许所有已启用的语言。

en: Extended - All defined languages will be allowed.
zh: 增强 - 允许所有已定义的语言。

en: Multilingual options
zh: 多语言选项

en: Multilingual content
zh: 多语言内容

en: Multilingual settings
zh: 多语言设置

en: Supports translatable custom menu items.
zh: 支持可被翻译的自定义菜单项。

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Synchronize translations
zh: 同步翻译

en: Select which fields to synchronize for all translations of this content type.
zh: 为这个内容类型选择想要同步到所有翻译的字段。

en: Edit term translations
zh: 编辑术语翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Node options
zh: 内容选项

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: original
zh: 原始

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (来源)

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻译

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: Node title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: 节点名称不匹配。请检查你的选择。

en: Found no valid post with that title: %title
zh: 没有找到具有该标题的文章:%title

en: Save translation
zh: 保存翻译

en: Save string
zh: 保存字符串

en: Edit string
zh: 编辑字串

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Hide content translation links
zh: 隐藏内容翻译链接

en: Hide the links to translations in content body and teasers. If you choose this option, switching language will only be available from the language switcher block.
zh: 在内容的主体与摘要下隐藏翻译链接，如果你选择这个选项，只能通过语言切换区块来切换内容的语言。

en: Select translations for %title
zh: 为 %title 选择翻译

en: Alternatively, you can select existing nodes as translations of this one or remove nodes from this translation set. Only nodes that have the right language and don't belong to other translation set will be available here.
zh: 另外，你可以选择已有的节点作为这个内容的翻译，或者从这个翻译集里移除节点，拥有正确语言并且不属于其它翻译集的节点才会显示在这里。

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: Added a node to the translation set. | Added @count nodes to the translation set.
zh[0]: 添加了一个节点到翻译集里。
zh[1]: 添加了 @count 个节点到翻译集里。

en: Removed a node from the translation set. | Removed @count nodes from the translation set.
zh[0]: 从翻译集里移除了一个节点。
zh[1]: 从翻译集里移除了 @count 个节点。

en: This module improves support for multilingual content in Drupal sites:
zh: 本模块改进了Drupal网站的多语言内容支持：

en: Shows content depending on page language.
zh: 根据页面语言显示内容。

en: Handles multilingual variables.
zh: 处理多语言变量。

en: Extended language option for chosen content types. For these content types transations will be allowed for all defined languages, not only for enabled ones.
zh: 选择内容类型的扩展语言选项。将允许所有已定义的语言对这些内容类型翻译，而不仅仅是已启用的。

en: Provides a block for language selection and two theme functions: <em>i18n_flags</em> and <em>i18n_links</em>.
zh: 为语言选择和两个主题功能提供一个区块：<b>i18n_flags</b> and <b>i18n_links</b>。

en: This is the base module for several others adding different features:
zh: 这是加入其他几个不同功能的基础模块(This is the base module for several others adding different features)：

en: Multilingual menu items.
zh: 多语言菜单项。

en: Multilingual taxonomy adds a language field for taxonomy vocabularies and terms.
zh: 多语言分类为分类词汇表和分类增加了一个语言字段。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@i18n">Internationalization module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考 <a href="@i18n">Internationalization module</a> 的使用手册。

en: To enable multilingual support for specific content types go to <a href="@configure_content_types">configure content types</a>.
zh: 要启用特定内容类型的多语言支持请访问 <a href="@configure_content_types">配置内容类型</a>.

en: Extended language support
zh: 增强的语言支持

en: Configure extended options for multilingual content and translations.
zh: 配置多语言内容和翻译的增强选项。

en: Extends Drupal support for multilingual features.
zh: 扩展Drupal对多语言功能的支持。

en: This module provides support for multilingual blocks.
zh: 这个模块提供了多语言区块的功能。

en: You can set up a language for a block or define it as translatable:
zh: 你可以为这个区块设置一种语言或者定义它可被翻译：

en: Blocks with a language will be displayed only in pages with that language.
zh: 设置了语言的区块只会显示在这种语言的页面上。

en: Translatable blocks can be translated using the localization interface.
zh: 使用本地化界面可以翻译可被翻译的区块。

en: To search and translate strings, use the <a href="@translate-interface">translation interface</a> pages.
zh: 使用 <a href="@translate-interface">翻译 </a> 界面，搜索并翻译字符串。

en: Content type names
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Content type descriptions were previously localized so they won't be affected.
zh: 内容类型描述之前已经本地化，所以不会受影响。

en: Menu translation
zh: 菜单翻译

en: Select text groups
zh: 选择文本组

en: Refresh strings
zh: 刷新字符串

en: This will create all the missing strings for the selected text groups.
zh: 为选择的文本组创建所有遗失的字符串。

en: This module adds support for other modules to translate user defined strings. Depending on which modules you have enabled that use this feature you may see different text groups to translate.
zh: 这个模块为其它模块提供了翻译用户定义的字符串的功能，取决于你启用了哪一些模块，你可能会看到不同的翻译的文本组。

en: If you are missing strings to translate, use the <a href="@refresh-strings">refresh strings</a> page.
zh: 如果你找不到想要翻译的字符串，使用 <a href="@refresh-strings">刷新字符串</a> 页面。

en: Read more on the <em>Internationalization handbook</em>: <a href="http://drupal.org/node/313293">Translating user defined strings</a>.
zh: Internationalization 使用手册：<a href="http://drupal.org/node/313293">翻译用户定义的字符串。</a>

en: On this page you can refresh and update values for user defined strings.
zh: 在这个页面你可以刷新并更新用户定义的字符串的值。

en: Already added languages
zh: 已添加的语言

en: String translation
zh: 字符串翻译

en: Provides support for translation of user defined strings.
zh: 提供对用户定义的字符串的翻译支持。

en: Term translations have been updated.
zh: 已更新术语的翻译。

en: The term translation has been deleted.
zh: 已删除术语的翻译。

en: Create new translation
zh: 创建新的翻译

en: This module adds support for multilingual taxonomy. You can set up multilingual options for each vocabulary:
zh: 这个模块增加对多语言分类的支持，您可以为每一个词汇表设置多语言选项：

en: A language can be assigned globaly for a vocabulary.
zh: 可以为分类词汇表设置一种全局语言。

en: To set up multilingual options for vocabularies go to <a href="@configure_taxonomy">Taxonomy configuration page</a>.
zh: 设置分类词汇的多语言选项，请访问<a href="@configure_taxonomy">分类配置页面</a>。

en: Translation mode
zh: 翻译模式

en: This term belongs to a multilingual vocabulary. You can set a language for it.
zh: 这个术语属于一个多语言词汇表，您可以为它设置一种语言。

en: All terms in this vocabulary have a fixed language: %language
zh: 这个分类词汇表里的全部术语都有一种固定的语言： %language

en: Taxonomy translation
zh: 分类翻译

en: Enables multilingual taxonomy.
zh: 启用多语言分类。

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Extended multilingual options provided by Internationalization module.
zh: i18n模块提供的扩展多语言选项。

en: Lock language (Cannot be changed).
zh: 锁定语言（不能更改）

en: Cannot refresh strings for %group.
zh: 不能刷新 %group 的字符串。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
zh: 此分类术语的父级术语，若有的话。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 添加新的@node_type

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单链接的路径。可以是 Drupal 的内部路径，如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其子项的最大深度为 !maxdepth。如果菜单链接超过这个上限将无法成为父项。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 当前无以此术语归类的内容。

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由于缺少源字符串，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由于缺少表单值，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 由于没有足够权限，所以未被保存。

en: Configurable blocks titles and content.
zh: 可配置的区块标题和内容。

en: Block languages
zh: 区块语言

en: Default translated
zh: 默认翻译

en: Field translation
zh: 字段翻译

en: Translate field properties
zh: 翻译字段属性

en: Translatable menu items: title and description.
zh: 可翻译的菜单项：标题与描述。

en: Content type names, descriptions, help texts.
zh: 内容类型的名称，描述，帮助文本。

en: Extended node options for multilingual content
zh: 为多语言内容扩展节点的选项

en: Multilingual select
zh: 多语言选择

en: API module for multilingual content selection
zh: 多语言内容选择的 API 模块

en: Refresh user defined strings.
zh: 刷新用户定义的字符串。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: Forum containers
zh: 论坛分区

en: Languages for content
zh: 内容的语言

en: Enabled languages only.
zh: 只有启用的语言

en: All defined languages will be allowed.
zh: 允许所有定义的语言。

en: Determines which languages will be allowed for content creation.
zh: 确定创建内容时可用的语言

en: Mixed options for multilingual sites.
zh: 多语言站点的混合选项。

en: If no language is selected, block will show regardless of language.
zh: 如果没有语言被选中，区块将忽视语言进行显示。

en: Not translatable
zh: 不能被翻译

en: Restricted to certain languages
zh: 限制为某些语言

en: Administer content translations
zh: 管理内容翻译

en: Add or remove existing content to translation sets.
zh: 从翻译集中添加或移除现有的内容。

en: The path translation has been saved.
zh: 路径翻译已被保存。

en: Path translation.
zh: 路径翻译。

en: Add path translation
zh: 添加路径翻译

en: Edit path translation
zh: 编辑路径翻译

en: Path translation
zh: 路径翻译

en: Content to filter by language
zh: 按语言筛选的内容

en: Translatable text formats
zh: 可被翻译的文本格式

en: <strong>Important:</strong> To configure which text formats are safe for translation, visit the <a href="@configure-strings">configure strings</a> page before refreshing your strings.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong> 配置哪种文本格式可以被安全的翻译，在刷新之前请访问 <a href="@configure-strings">配置字符串页面</a>。

en: Text format: @name
zh: 文本格式： @name

en: Options for user defined strings.
zh: 用户定义的字符串的选项。

en: Create also new revision for translations
zh: 为翻译创建新的修订版本

en: Standard node fields
zh: 标准节点字段

en: Configurable fields
zh: 可配置的字段

en: Configure multilingual variables.
zh: 配置多语言变量。

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Enable for specific pages
zh: 为特定页面启用

en: Select nodes by language
zh: 按语言选择节点

en: Select taxonomy terms by language
zh: 根据语言选择分类术语

en: Enable translation for language
zh: 启用语言的翻译

en: Debug string translation
zh: 字符串翻译除错

en: Synchronize fields for node type.
zh: 为内容类型同步字段

en: There are no translations to be saved.
zh: 无已保存的翻译。

en: Name (localized)
zh: 名称（本地化）

en: Description (localized)
zh: 描述（本地化）

en: Vocabulary (localized)
zh: 分类词汇表（本地化）

en: Parent term (localized)
zh: 父术语（本地化）

en: Link (localized)
zh: 链接（本地化）

en: Plain text (localized)
zh: 纯文本（本地化）

en: Translation set
zh: 翻译集

en: Translation sets
zh: 翻译集

en: Translation sets overview.
zh: 翻译集预览。

en: Overview of existing translation sets.
zh: 已存在的翻译集预览

en: Multilingual forum
zh: 多语言论坛

en: Translation redirect
zh: 翻译重定向

en: Skip tags
zh: 跳过标签

en: No translation sets available.
zh: 无可用的翻译集。

en: No translations
zh: 无翻译

en: Extended language options
zh: 扩展语言选项

en: The language switcher will appear only after configuring <a href="!url">language detection</a>. You need to enable at least one method that alters URLs like <em>URL</em> or <em>Session</em>.
zh: 语言切换器只有在配置<a href="!url">语言检测</a>后才会显示出来。您必须至少启用一种修改URL的方法，比如<em>URL</em> 或者<em>Session</em>。

en: Select translations
zh: 选择翻译

en: For localizable elements, to have all items available for translation visit the <a href="@locale-refresh">translation refresh</a> page.
zh: 为了本地化元素并且想要所有项目可以被翻译，请访问：<a href="@locale-refresh">翻译刷新页面</a> 。

en: Predefined language. If set, it will apply to all items.
zh: 预定义的语言。如果设置，将应用到所有条目。

en: Clean up left over strings.
zh: 清除遗留的字符串。

en: Refreshing user defined strings
zh: 刷新用户定义的字符串

en: Starting string refresh
zh: 开始字符串刷新

en: Error refreshing user defined strings
zh: 刷新用户定义的字符串时发生错误

en: Successfully refreshed @count strings for %group
zh: 为%group成功刷新@count个字符串

en: Deleted @count left over strings.
zh: 删除了剩余的@count个字符串。

en: Variable translation
zh: 变量翻译

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: This block has generated content, only the title can be translated here.
zh: 这个区块具有已经生成了的内容，只有标题可以在这里翻译。

en: Make this block translatable
zh: 使这个区块可译

en: Show this block for these languages
zh: 为下列语言显示这个区块

en: Save and translate
zh: 保存并翻译

en: Contact translation
zh: 翻译联系

en: Translations of menu item %title
zh: 菜单项%title的翻译

en: menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: %language translation of menu item %title
zh: 菜单项 %title %language 语言的翻译

en: Delete translation
zh: 删除翻译

en: Delete path translation
zh: 删除路径翻译

en: translated
zh: 已翻译

en: not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Translations of term %title
zh: 术语 %title 的翻译

en: %language translation of term %title
zh: 术语 %title 的 %language 翻译

en: - Select a language -
zh: - 选择语言 -

en: No multilingual options for @item_name_multiple. Only the @container_name will be translatable.
zh: @item_name_multiple 没有多语言选项，只能翻译 @container_name 。

en: Translate and Localize. @item_name_multiple_capitalized with language will allow translations. @item_name_multiple_capitalized without language will be localized.
zh: 翻译和本地化，带语言的  @item_name_multiple_capitalized 可以被翻译，不带语言的 @item_name_multiple_capitalized 可以被本地化。

en: Fixed Language. @item_name_multiple_capitalized will have a global language and they will only show up for pages in that language.
zh: 固定语言， @item_name_multiple_capitalized 会使用一个全局语言，并且它们只会显示在这种语言上。

en: Items in this translation set
zh: 翻译集中的条目

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title translation set?
zh: 您确认要删除 %title 翻译集?

en: The translation set has been deleted.
zh: 翻译集已删除。

en: Contact category
zh: 联系分类

en: Field instance
zh: 字段实例

en: Option %name
zh: 选项 %name

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: forum containers
zh: 论坛分区

en: [Source not found]
zh: [找不到源]

en: [String not found]
zh: [找不到字符串]

en: Menus and menu items can be translated on the <a href="@configure_menus">Menu administration page</a>.
zh: 菜单和菜单项可以在 <a href="@configure_menus">菜单管理页面</a> 翻译。

en: Multilingual node options
zh: 多语言节点选项

en: Default language for content types with Multilingual support disabled.
zh: 禁用多语言功能的内容类型默认使用的语言

en: The site's default language (Default behaviour).
zh: 站点默认的语言（默认）

en: Language neutral (Recommended).
zh: 不分语种(推荐)。

en: To set up multilingual options for blocks go to the <a href="@configure_blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 去<a href="@configure_blocks">区块管理页面</a>设置区块的多语言选项。

en: There are no translations to save.
zh: 没有需要保存的翻译。

en: Refreshed one string for enabled modules. | Refreshed @count strings for the enabled modules.
zh[0]: 为已启用的模块刷新了1个字符串。
zh[1]: 为已启用的模块刷新了@count个字符串。

en: You can find some more per content type options on the <a href="@configure_content">Content types administration page</a>.
zh: 更多内容类型的选项请访问 <a href="@configure_content">内容类型管理界面</a>.

en: Multiple language
zh: 多个语言

en: Not saved due to: !reason
zh: 未保存，原因为:!reason

en: Not saved due to unknown reason.
zh: 由于未知的原因而未保存。

en: Source string not found.
zh: 未找到源字符串

en: Standard XSS filter.
zh: 标准 XSS 过滤器。

en: Administration XSS filter.
zh: 管理 XSS 过滤器。

en: It will allow most HTML tags but not scripts nor styles.
zh: 允许大部分的HTML标签，不包括脚本和样式。

en: Unknown filter: @name
zh: 未知过滤器： @name

en: A translation was saved successfully. | @count translations were saved successfully.
zh[0]: 一个翻译已成功保存。
zh[1]: @count 个翻译已成功保存。

en: A translation could not be saved. | @count translations could not be saved.
zh[0]: 一个翻译不能保存。
zh[1]: @count 个翻译不能保存。

en: Translate user-defined strings
zh: 翻译用户定义的字符串

en: Translate user-defined strings that are created as part of content or configuration.
zh: 翻译用户定义的、作为内容或配置一部分的字符串。

en: Translate admin strings
zh: 翻译管理字符串

en: Translate to !language
zh: 翻译成 !language

en: Translate !name
zh: 翻译 !name

en: multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: User mail translation
zh: 用户邮件翻译

en: Translate emails sent from the User module.
zh: 翻译用户模块发送的邮件。

en: Custom default language
zh: 自定义默认语言

en: Translate Blocks
zh: 翻译区块

en: Name in current language
zh: 在当前语言中的名称

en: The name of the taxonomy term in current language.
zh: 分类术语在当前语言中的名称。
