OpenideaL - ideas and innovation management system (7.x-4.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Add container
zh: 新增討論分區

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Post comment
zh: 發表回應

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 單欄位，無表格，寬度可伸展的後台版型

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
