Panels (7.x-3.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (354 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Panel title
zh: Panel标题

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: panels
zh: 面板

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Three column 25/50/25
zh: 三栏25/50/25

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Middle column
zh: 中间栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
zh: 三栏25/50/25堆栈

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Three column 33/34/33
zh: 三栏33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
zh: 三栏33/34/33堆栈

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Two column stacked
zh: 两栏堆栈

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Flexible
zh: 灵活性

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 名称只能为字母、数字或下划线。

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Panel pages
zh: 面板页面

en: Panel nodes
zh: 面板节点

en: Mini panels
zh: 迷你面板

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: New @s
zh: 新建@s

en: New content of other types
zh: 新建其它类型的内容

en: New content behavior
zh: 新建内容的行为

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
zh: 选择新建内容添加到系统里的默认行为，如果选择，新内容将会自动并立即可以添加到面板页面中，如果没有选择，新内容只有在这指定允许以后才能应用到面板里

en: <p>Click Submit to be presented with a complete list of available content types set to the defaults you selected.</p>
zh: <p>点击提交展示完整的设置到默认你选择的可用内容类型</p>

en: Allowed @s content
zh: 允许@s内容

en: Select allowed layouts
zh: 选择允许使用的布局

en: Check the boxes for all layouts you want to allow users choose from when picking a layout. You must allow at least one layout.
zh: 为用户选择所有可用的布局，至少选择一个

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Panel content has been updated.
zh: 面板内容已更新

en: Choose layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Missing content type
zh: 遗失内容类型

en: Add content to !s
zh: 添加内容到!s

en: Panel settings
zh: Panel设置

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Deleted/missing content type @type
zh: 已删除或丢失内容类型 @type

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Row @row, Column @col
zh: 行 @row, 列 @col

en: Single column
zh: 单栏

en: Two column bricks
zh: 两栏砖砌

en: Left above
zh: 左边上方

en: Right above
zh: 右边上方

en: Left below
zh: 左边下方

en: Right below
zh: 右边下方

en: Deleted/missing mini panel @name
zh: 已删除/遗失的迷你面板 @name

en: Untitled mini panel
zh: 没有标题的迷你面板

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Panel layout
zh: 面板布局

en: Panel content
zh: 面板内容

en: Please select a layout.
zh: 请选择一个布局

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
zh: 禁用Drupal区块/区域

en: CSS code
zh: CSS代码

en: Simple cache
zh: 简单缓存

en: System block
zh: 系统区块

en: Display the pane as a system block; this is more restrictive than the default.
zh: 以系统区块显示pane；这比默认状态更为严格。

en: Presents the panes in the form of an HTML list.
zh: 使用HTML列表展示面板

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Each pane
zh: 每个面板

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: This node
zh: 此节点

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: Column settings
zh: 栏设置

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row settings
zh: 行设置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: All criteria must pass.
zh: 必须通过所有标准

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The name of this page. This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 页面名称，在管理页面显示

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 这个页面的机读名称，必须是唯一的，只能是字母、数字与下划线，创建以后就不能再更改了

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: A description of what this page is, does or is for, for administrative use.
zh: 描述一下这个页面是什么，做什么的，方便管理

en: That name is used by another page: @page
zh: 名称已被@page使用

en: Page name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 页面名称只能使用数字、字母、下划线

en: That path is currently assigned to be an alias for @alias. This system cannot override existing aliases.
zh: 当前路径已经分配别名：@alias，系统不能覆盖已有的别名

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: The CTools API version is too old for Panels. Panels needs at least %version.
zh: CTools API 版本太低了，Panels需要的最低版本是%version

en: CTools API Version
zh: Ctools API 版本

en: Panel page
zh: 面板页面

en: You must activate the page manager module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活页面管理模块

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
zh: 面板节点是节点内容，对当于面板页面来说有一些局限性

en: Panel node
zh: 面板节点

en: You must activate the panel node module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活面板节点模块

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
zh: 迷你面板是些展示少量内容的区块，当您需要复杂的区块布局或布局中包含布局时使用

en: Mini panel
zh: 迷你面板

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活迷你面板模块。

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: There are no mini panels.
zh: 没有迷你面板

en: Your changes have been discarded.
zh: 已放弃修改

en: Disable this pane
zh: 禁用这个面板

en: Enable this pane
zh: 启用这个面板

en: CSS properties
zh: CSS属性

en: Invalid pane id.
zh: 无效的pane(面板单元)ID。

en: Cache method for this display
zh: 这个显示的缓存方法

en: Cache method for !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title 的缓存方法

en: Cache settings for this display
zh: 这个显示的缓存设置

en: Cache settings for !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title的缓存设置

en: Default style for this display
zh: 这个显示的默认样式

en: Panel style for region "!region"
zh: "!region"区域的面板样式

en: Use display default style
zh: 使用显示的默认样式

en: Style settings for @style (display)
zh: @style (显示)的样式设置

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
zh: @style (区域 "!region")的样式设置

en: Style settings for style @style (Pane "!pane")
zh: @style (面板 "!pane")的样式设置

en: Configure CSS on !subtype_title
zh: 在!subtype_title上配置CSS

en: Access settings on !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title的使用设置

en: Add visibility rule for !subtype_title
zh: 为!subtype_title添加可见度规则

en: Invalid test id.
zh: 测试ID无效

en: Configure visibility rule for !subtype_title
zh: 设置!subtype_title的可见度规则

en: Panel layout has been updated.
zh: 面板布局已更新

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
zh: 被分解成行和栏的面板布局。

en: Show layout designer
zh: 显示布局设置器

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Add row to top
zh: 添加行至上面

en: Add row to bottom
zh: 添加行至底部

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Add region to left
zh: 添加区域至左边

en: Add column to left
zh: 添加栏至左边

en: Add region to right
zh: 添加区域至右边

en: Add column to right
zh: 添加栏至右边

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Remove region
zh: 移除区域

en: Invalid item id.
zh: 无效项目ID

en: Configure column
zh: 配置栏

en: Configure row
zh: 配置行

en: Configure region
zh: 配置区域

en: Region title
zh: 区域标题

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局

en: Hide layout designer
zh: 隐藏布局设计工具

en: No markup at all
zh: 完全不使用内容标记（markup）。

en: Each region
zh: 每个区域

en: Change general settings about this variant.
zh: 更改这个variant的一般设置

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
zh: 添加内容项目，拖放内容可以列改它们的位置

en: Move content from old layout
zh: 从旧布局中移动内容

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
zh: 预览这个变体

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Panel: @title
zh: 面板：@title

en: You must select a layout.
zh: 你必须选择一个布局

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新并预览

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
zh: 选中以后将禁用主题上定义的所有区域

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
zh: 内容选项已规类，在左边先选择一个分类然后操作

en: Change the layout of this panel.
zh: 更改这个面板的布局

en: Manage mini panels
zh: 管理迷你面板

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板标题

en: No rules
zh: 没有规则

en: Title type
zh: 标题类型

en: Manually set
zh: 手工设置

en: From pane
zh: 来自面板

en: Region class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: That path is already in use. This system cannot override existing paths.
zh: 路径正在使用，系统不能覆盖已有的路径

en: Menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Panels: saved display "%title" with display id %did
zh: 面板：保存显示"%title"，显示ID%did

en: Panels: saved display with id %did
zh: 面板：保存显示ID%did

en: Manage this mini-panel
zh: 管理这个迷你面板

en: You must choose an administrative title.
zh: 你必须选择一个管理标题

en: You must choose a machine name.
zh: 你必须选择一个机读名称

en: Create custom style
zh: 创建自定义样式

en: Basic styles
zh: 基本样式

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: Header border
zh: 页头边框

en: Header font
zh: 页头字体

en: Rounded shadow box
zh: 圆角阴影框

en: Text font
zh: 文本这体

en: Custom style
zh: 自定义样式

en: Region style
zh: 区域样式

en: Reverse (NOT)
zh: 反选

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: Panels is enabled but CTools is out of date. All Panels modules are disabled until CTools is updated. See the status page for more information.
zh: 已启用Panels，但Ctools已经过时了，所有的Panels模块已被禁用直到更新Ctools，在状态页面查看更多信息

en: Panel region
zh: Panel区域

en: Panel pane
zh: 面板

en: Get a bird's eye view of items related to Panels.
zh: 鸟瞰Panels相关项目

en: Custom layout
zh: 自定义布局

en: Custom layouts can add more, site-specific layouts that you can use in your panels.
zh: 你可以添加很多个自定义布局，站点指定布局可以使用在你的面板中

en: There are no custom layouts.
zh: 没有自定义布局

en: Manage custom layouts
zh: 管理自定义布局

en: Renders a panel normally. This is the most common option.
zh: 常用方式渲染面板

en: Add new pane
zh: 添加新的面板

en: Customize this page
zh: 定制这个页面

en: Panels In-Place Editor
zh: 面板的就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）

en: In-Place Editor
zh: 就地编辑器

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
zh: 允许拥有权限的用户在浏览这个面板的同时可以对其进行更新重新排列内容

en: This will discard all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh: 确定要放弃未保存的更改吗？

en: Missing layout
zh: 缺少布局

en: mini panel
zh: 迷你面板

en: mini panels
zh: 迷你面板

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Only one criterion must pass.
zh: 只须通过一个标准

en: What category this layout should appear in. If left blank the category will be "Miscellaneous".
zh: 这个布局显示在哪个分类里，如果留空，那么分类将会是"其它杂项".

en: layouts
zh: 布局

en: Builders
zh: 构造器

en: Reuse layout
zh: 重用布局

en: Canvas settings
zh: 画布设置

en: Configure canvas
zh: 配置画布

en: Canvas class
zh: Canvas类（class）

en: This class will the primary class for this layout. It will also be appended to all column, row and region_classes to ensure that layouts within layouts will not inherit CSS from each other. If left blank, the name of the layout or ID of the display will be used.
zh: 这个类将是这个布局主要的类，它将会添加到所有栏、行与区域类里，确保布局中的布局不会彼此继承CSS，如果留为空白，则会使用布局的ID或名称

en: Column class
zh: 栏类（class）

en: This class will be applied to all columns of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-column.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有栏内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-column

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: This class will be applied to all rows of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-row.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有行内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-row

en: This class will be applied to all regions of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-region.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有区域内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-region

en: Scale fluid widths for IE6
zh: 规范IE6流动宽度

en: IE6 does not do well with 100% widths. If checked, width will be scaled to 99% to compensate.
zh: IE6不能很好地使用100%的宽度，如果选中，宽度则会设置为99%

en: If a value is entered, the layout canvas will be fixed to the given pixel width.
zh: 如果这里输入一个值，布局画布将会设置为给予的像素宽度

en: Column separation
zh: 栏间距

en: How much padding to put on columns that are that are next to other columns. Note that this is put on both columns so the real amount is doubled.
zh: 栏与栏之间的距离，注意这个值会应用在每个栏上，所以栏与栏之间真正的距离是这个值的两倍

en: Region separation
zh: 区域间距

en: How much padding to put on regions that are that are next to other regions. Note that this is put on both regions so the real amount is doubled.
zh: 区域之间距离，注意这个值会应用在每个区域上，所以区域之间真正的距离是这个值的两倍

en: Row separation
zh: 行间距

en: How much padding to put on beneath rows to separate them from each other. Because this is placed only on the bottom, not hte top, this is NOT doubled like column/region separation.
zh: 行之间的距离，因为只应用在下面，所以不像栏间距与区域间距那样加倍显示

en: Enter a CSS class that will be used. This can be used to apply automatic styling from your theme, for example.
zh: 输入一个将要使用的CSS类，这个可以用于从主题应用自动样式。

en: Save this layout for reuse
zh: 保存这个布局以重复使用

en: The machine readable name of this layout. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 此布局的机读名称。它必须是唯一的，且只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。一旦创建，您就不能改变此值!

en: That name is used by another layout: @layout
zh: 这个名称已被@layout布局使用

en: Columns: 1
zh: 栏：1

en: Columns: 3
zh: 栏：3

en: Columns: 2
zh: 栏：2

en: That name is used by another style: @page
zh: 名称已被样式@page使用

en: Use Panels Dashboard
zh: 使用面板仪表盘

en: View administrative links on Panel panes
zh: 在Panel面板上查看管理链接

en: Configure access settings on Panel panes
zh: 在Panel面板上配置访问权限设置

en: Use the Panels In-Place Editor
zh: 使用面板就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）

en: Allows a user to utilize Panels' In-Place Editor.
zh: 允许用户利用面板的就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）。

en: Configure advanced settings on Panel panes
zh: 配置Panel面板的高级设置

en: Administer Panels layouts
zh: 管理Panel布局

en: Allows a user to administer exported Panels layout plugins & instances.
zh: 允许用户管理导出的Panels（面板）布局插件和实例。

en: Configure caching settings on Panels
zh: 配置Panels（面板）的缓存设置

en: Page wizards
zh: 页面向导

en: Create mini panels
zh: 创建迷你面板

en: Create new mini panels
zh: 创建新的迷你Panel

en: Administer mini panels
zh: 管理迷你面板

en: Edit and delete mini panels
zh: 编辑与删除迷你面板

en: Administer panel nodes
zh: 管理Panel节点

en: Landing page wizard
zh: 登陆页向导

en: Landing pages are simple pages that have a path, possibly a visible menu entry, and a panel layout with simple content.
zh: 登陆页是简单的页面，拥有路径，菜单，还有带有简单内容的面板布局

en: Add a visible menu entry for this page
zh: 为页面添加菜单项

en: %, !, ?, #, or & cannot appear in the path.
zh: %, !, ?, #, 或者 & 都不能出现在路径中。

en: Panel fields
zh: panel字段

en: Panes
zh: 面板格子

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Administer Panels styles
zh: 管理Panels(面板)的样式

en: Allows a user to administer the styles of Panel panes.
zh: 允许用户管理Panel panes（面板格）的样式。

en: Use panel locks
zh: 使用Panel(面板)锁

en: Added panels_pane.lock field.
zh: 已添加 panels_pane.lock 字段。

en: panels_pane.lock field already existed, update skipped.
zh: panels_pane.lock字段已存在, 跳过更新。

en: Immovable
zh: 不能移动的

en: No lock
zh: 未锁定

en: Lock type
zh: 锁类型

en: Change layouts with the Panels In-Place Editor
zh: 用就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）面板改变布局

en: Allows a user to change layouts with the IPE.
zh: 允许用户使用就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）改变布局。
