Panopoly Magic (7.x-1.63) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Table
zh: 表格
