Password Policy (7.x-1.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (153 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: History
zh: 历史

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: digits
zh: 数字

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Password policy
zh: 密码策略

en: Configures policies for user account passwords.
zh: 为用户账号的密码配置策略。

en: Expired accounts
zh: 过期的账号

en: Unblock
zh: 解锁

en: Password Expiration
zh: 密码过期

en: Password Expiration Warning
zh: 密码过期警告

en: Password for user %name has expired.
zh: 用户%name的密码已过期。

en: Admin (UID=1) password expires.
zh: 管理员(UID=1) 密码过期。

en: Admin account password will obey expiration policy.
zh: 管理员帐户密码将遵守过期策略。

en: Beginning of password expirations
zh: 密码过期的起始时间

en: Blocking expired accounts
zh: 阻止已过期账号

en: E-mail notification settings
zh: 邮件通知设置

en: Subject of warning e-mail
zh: 警告邮件的主题

en: Body of warning e-mail
zh: 警告邮件的正文

en: The user %name has been unblocked.
zh: 用户 %name 已被解锁。

en: Password expiration warning mailed to %username at %email.
zh: 密码过期警告已发送给 %username的%email。

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of digits.
zh: 密码必须包含指定的最小数量的数字。

en: digit
zh: 数字

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of letters.
zh: 密码必须包含指定的最小字母个数。

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of lowercase letters.
zh: 密码必须包含指定最小数量的小写字母。

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of uppercase letters.
zh: 密码必须包含指定最小数量的大写字母。

en: Expiration settings
zh: 过期设置

en: Bad
zh: 差

en: Constraint
zh: 约束

en: No policies defined.
zh: 无已定义的策略。

en: Policy %name has been updated.
zh: 策略%name 已被更新。

en: Policy %name has been created.
zh: 策略 %name 已被创建。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the policy %name?
zh: 您确认要删除策略 %name？

en: Password policy %policy was deleted.
zh: 密码策略 %policy 已被删除。

en: Policy %name updated.
zh: 策略 %name 已更新。

en: New policy %name created.
zh: 新策略%name被创建。

en: Policy %name was deleted.
zh: 策略 %name 已被删除。

en: Your password has not met the following requirement(s):
zh: 您的密码不符合下列要求：

en: Password quality:
zh: 密码质量：

en: Your password will expire in less than one day. Please change it. | Your password will expire in less than @count days. Please change it.
zh[0]: 您的密码将在一天内过期，请及时更改。
zh[1]: 您的密码将在@count天内过期，请及时更改。

en: Password policies
zh: 密码策略

en: Lists all expired accounts.
zh: 列出所有过期账号。

en: Alphanumeric
zh: 字符及数字

en: Password must contain at least one alphanumeric (letter or number) character. | Password must contain at least @count alphanumeric (letter or number) characters.
zh[0]: 密码必须至少包含一个字母或数字类型的字符。
zh[1]: 密码必须至少包含 @count 个字母或数字类型的字符。

en: Minimum number of hours between password changes.
zh: 密码更改相隔的最小小时数。

en: Password may only be changed in an hour from the last change. | Password may only be changed in @count hours from the last change.
zh[0]: 密码只能在上次更改后的一小时内更改。
zh[1]: 密码只能在上次更改后的 @count 小时内更改。

en: Digit
zh: 数字

en: Password must contain at least one digit. | Password must contain at least @count digits.
zh[0]: 密码必须至少包含一个数字。
zh[1]: 密码必须至少包含 @count 个数字。

en: Password must not match last password. | Password must not match last @count passwords.
zh[0]: 密码不能与最后一个密码相匹配。
zh[1]: 密码不能与最后@count个密码相匹配。

en: Password must be at least one character in length. | Password must be at least @count characters in length.
zh[0]: 密码长度必须至少为一个字符。
zh[1]: 密码长度必须至少为@count个字符。

en: Password must contain at least one letter. | Password must contain at least @count letters.
zh[0]: 密码必须包含最少1个字母。
zh[1]: 密码必须包含最少@count个字母。

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Password must contain at least one lowercase character. | Password must contain at least @count lowercase characters.
zh[0]: 密码必须至少包含一个小写字符。
zh[1]: 密码必须至少包含@count个小写字符。

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: Password must contain the specified minimum number of punctuation (not whitespace or an alphanumeric) characters.
zh: 密码必须包含指定的最小数量的标点符号（不是空格或字母数字）。

en: Password must contain at least one punctuation (not whitespace or an alphanumeric) character. | Password must contain at least @count punctuation (not whitespace or an alphanumeric) characters.
zh[0]: 密码必须至少包含一个标点符号（不是空格或字母数字）。
zh[1]: 密码必须至少包含@count个标点符号（不是空格或字母数字）。

en: Password must contain at least one uppercase character. | Password must contain at least @count uppercase characters.
zh[0]: 密码必须包含至少包含一个大写字母。
zh[1]: 密码必须包含至少包含@count个大写字母。

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: Your password cannot be empty.
zh: 您的密码不能为空。

en: Password has been changed.
zh: 密码已更改。

en: Password change tab
zh: 密码更改选项卡

en: Implements a separate password change tab.
zh: 实现单独的密码更改选项卡。

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: No roles were selected.
zh: 无角色被选中。

en: Force password change
zh: 强制更改密码

en: Force password change on first-time login
zh: 初次登录时强制更改密码

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Select the roles that this policy will apply to.
zh: 选择此策略将应用于的角色。

en: Constraints
zh: 约束

en: You must select at least one role for a policy to apply to.
zh: 必须为要应用的策略选择至少一个角色。

en: Password tab settings
zh: 密码选项卡设置

en: Redirect path on password change
zh: 更改密码时重定向路径

en: Password tab
zh: 密码选项卡

en: Force users in the following roles to change their password
zh: 强制下列角色的用户更改他们的密码

en: New users will be required to change their password on first-time login.
zh: 新用户在初次登录时，将要求更改他们的密码。

en: Users in the following roles will be required to immediately change their password: %list
zh: 下列角色的用户将被要求立即更改其密码： %list

en: Your password has expired. You must change your password to proceed on the site.
zh: 密码已过期，您必须更改密码才能继续访问本站点。

en: Password settings
zh: 密码设置

en: Force password change on next login
zh: 强制下次登录时更改密码

en: Force users to change their password
zh: 强制用户更改他们的密码

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: @user will be required to change their password the next time they log in.
zh: @user 在下次登录时需要更改密码。

en: Administer policies
zh: 管理策略

en: Unlock expired accounts
zh: 解锁过期帐号

en: Are you sure you would like to unblock the user %user?
zh: 您确认要解锁用户 %user？

en: Unblock user
zh: 解锁用户

en: Password Requirements
zh: 密码要求

en: There are currently no policies. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前没有策略， <a href="!url">添加一条新的</a>。

en: Password must be equal to or longer than the specified minimum length.
zh: 密码必须大于或等于指定的最小长度。

en: Password must not contain the username (case insensitive). Put any positive number to enforce this policy.
zh: 密码不能包含用户名（不区分大小写）。输入任意正数以强制执行此策略。

en: Password must not contain the username.
zh: 密码不能包含用户名。

en: Password must not match any previous password.
zh: 密码不能与以前的任何密码相匹配。

en: Enter your current password to change the %pass. !request_new.
zh: 输入您的当前密码，以更改 %pass。!request_new。

en: The password has spaces at the beginning or end which are ignored.
zh: 密码的开头或结尾有空格，将被忽略。

en: The password is all spaces and will not be saved.
zh: 密码全部是空格，不会被保存。

en: Force password change on reset
zh: 重置时强制更改密码

en: When a user requests a one-time login link, this option will require the user to change their password before continuing to browse the site.
zh: 当用户请求一次性登录链接时，此选项将要求用户在继续浏览网站之前更改其密码。

en: If already logged in, the user will be forced to change their password upon their next page request.
zh: 如果已经登录，用户将在下一页面请求时强制更改密码。

en: The Password Policy module allows you to enforce a specific level of password complexity for the user passwords on the system.
zh: 密码策略模块允许您对系统里的用户密码，强制执行指定级别的密码复杂性。

en: Show all restrictions on password change page.
zh: 显示密码更改页上的所有限制。

en: New users will not be required to change their password on first-time login.
zh: 新用户在初次登录时，将不需要更改他们的密码。

en: Force password change settings
zh: 强制更改密码的设置

en: Extra allowed paths
zh: 额外允许的路径

en: Character types
zh: 字符类型

en: Password must contain characters of at least one of the following types: lowercase, uppercase, digit or punctuation. | Password must contain characters of at least @count different types (lowercase, uppercase, digit or punctuation).
zh[0]: 密码必须至少包含以下类型字符的一种：小写、大写、数字或标点符号。
zh[1]: 密码必须至少包含 @count 种不同类型字符（小写、大写、数字或标点符号）。

en: Password change form path
zh: 密码更改表单的路径

en: If the module does not determine the path for the password change form, use this field to specify the correct path. For example: "user/[user:uid]/edit". Supported replacement patterns are [user:uid] and [user:name].
zh: 如果模块未确定密码更改表单的路径，使用此字段指定正确的路径，例如：“user/[user:uid]/edit”。支持的替换模式为[user:uid]和[user:name]。

en: days before password expiration
zh: 密码过期所剩天数

en: A policy with the same name already exists. Please enter a different name.
zh: 已存在一条同名策略，请输入其他名称。

en: @user flagged to change password on next login.
zh: @user 已标记为下次登录时更改密码。

en: Excluded Authentication Modules
zh: 排除掉的身份验证模块

en: Select the authentication modules that this policy will not apply to.
zh: 选择不应用到此策略的身份验证模块。

en: Password Policy warning e-mail
zh: 密码策略警告邮件

en: Warning must be a number of days or comma-separated numbers of days. For example, "30" or "30,7".
zh: 警告必须是天数或以逗号分隔的天数，例如：“30”或“30,7”。

en: Password exceeds maximum length. Please choose a shorter password.
zh: 密码超过最大长度，请选择较短的密码。

en: Adds a separate tab for the user to change their password.  When enabled, the password change fields are removed from the user edit tab.
zh: 为用户添加单独的选项卡以更改其密码。启用后，密码更改字段将从编辑用户的选项卡中删除。
