Personalize (7.x-1.0-rc8) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 向用户显示的区块标题。

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: less than
zh: 小于

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: All pages
zh: 所有页面

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 显示给用户看的区块内容。

en: Select a block
zh: 选择一个区块

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Variations
zh: 规格

en: Add variation
zh: 添加规格

en: Add a class
zh: 添加一个分类

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Select an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: Filter by type
zh: 已类型来过滤

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: View reports
zh: 查看报告

en: Goals
zh: 目标

en: starts with
zh: 开始于
