Personalize (7.x-1.0-rc9) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보일 블록의 제목

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보여질 블록의 내용

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다. <a href="@overview">블록 관리 화면</a>에 나타납니다.

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화

en: Option Sets
ko: 옵션 셋
