Architecture Corporate Profile (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: File types
ko: 파일 형식

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Values
ko: 값

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Link to file
ko: 파일에 대한 링크

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Add a new group
ko: 새 그룹 추가

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: View files
ko: 파일 보기

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: Term reference
ko: 용어 참조

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
ko: %file 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잘못된 압축 파일입니다.

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups as jQuery accordion.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 jQuery를 아코디언으로 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a div, part of accordion group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 div의 내용, 아코디언 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Fieldgroups
ko: 필드묶음들

en: <p class="fieldgroup-help">Fields can be dragged into groups with unlimited nesting. Each fieldgroup format comes with a configuration form, specific for that format type.<br />Note that some formats come in pair. These types have a html wrapper to nest its fieldgroup children. E.g. Place accordion items into the accordion, vertical tabs in vertical tab group and horizontal tabs in the horizontal tab group. There is one exception to this rule, you can use a vertical tab without a wrapper when the additional settings tabs are available. E.g. node forms.</p>
ko: <p class="fieldgroup-help">필드는 무제한 중첩을 가진 그룹으로 끌어 올 수 있습니다. 각 필드그룹 형식은 해당 형식 유형에 대한 특정 구성 형태와 함께 제공됩니다. <br />
    어떤 형식 쌍에 와서합니다. 이러한 유형의 둥지의 필드그룹 하위에 HTML 래퍼가 있습니다. 예를 들면 수평 탭 그룹에 아코디언 아코디언에 항목, 세로 탭 그룹의 수직 탭과 수평 탭을 놓습니다. 이 규칙에 한 가지 예외가 추가 설정 탭을 사용할 수있는 경우, 당신은 래퍼없이 수직 탭을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 노드 형태.</p>

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Add video
ko: 동영상 추가

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: Extends Drupal file entities to be fieldable and viewable.
ko: 드루팔 파일 엔티티들은 fieldable와 view로 확장합니다.

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Administer files
ko: 파일 관리

en: Manage settings for the type of files used on your site.
ko: 웹사이트에 사용한 파일 형식에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Use site default RSS settings
ko: 사이트 기본 RSS 설정 사용

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Other…
ko: 기타...

en: View larger map
ko: 큰 지도로 보기

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
ko: <strong>참고:</strong> '엔티티 참조' 표시에서 인라인 필드의 명시적 선택을 여기서 수행하지 않는 한, 모든 필드가 인라인으로 표시됩니다.

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
ko: 자동 완성 위젯을 사용할 때 검색된 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a fieldset with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례 같은 제목의 필드 셋이 있는 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: An <em>Image</em> file is a still visual.
ko: <em>이미지</em> 파일은 정지 영상입니다.

en: A <em>Video</em> file is a moving visual recording.
ko: <em>동영상</em> 파일은 움직이는 시각적인 기록입니다.

en: An <em>Audio</em> file is a sound recording.
ko: <em>오디오</em> 파일은 소리를 녹음합니다.

en: A <em>Document</em> file is written information.
ko: <em>문서</em> 파일이 기록되는 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Bypass file access control
ko: 파일 접근 제어 우회

en: View, edit and delete all files regardless of permission restrictions.
ko: 제한에 관계없이 모든 파일을 보고, 수정하고 삭제하기

en: Administer file types
ko: 파일 유형 관리

en: Includes the following stream wrappers: %wrappers.
ko: 다음 래퍼 제어도 포함 : %wrappers.

en: This file is not currently used.
ko: 이 파일은 현재 어디에도 사용하지 않았습니다.

en: Add and upload new files
ko: 새로운 파일 추가 및 업로드

en: View own private files
ko: 자신의 개인 파일 보기

en: View own files
ko: 자신의 파일 보기

en: View private files
ko: 개인 파일 보기

en: Update file alias
ko: 파일 별칭 업데이트

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: %type_name: Edit own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일 수정하기

en: %type_name: Edit any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 수정하기

en: %type_name: Delete own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Delete any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Download own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일만 내려받기

en: %type_name: Download any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 내려받기

en: Displays a link that will force the browser to download the file.
ko: 파일을 다운로드하면 브라우저에 강제로 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기

en: Entity Reference inline fields
ko: 엔티티 참조 인라인 필드

en: Returns results as a PHP array of labels and rendered rows.
ko: 렌더링된 행 및 레이블의 PHP 배열로 결과를 리턴합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a HTML element with classes and attributes.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 클래스와 속성을 가진 HTML 요소의 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Display of multiple files
ko: 여러 파일 표시

en: Configure allowed file extensions, default alt and title sources, and the file upload wizard.
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자, 기본 대체 및 제목 텍스트, 파일 업로드 마법사를 설정합니다.

en: Build a two-column table where the first column contains a generic link to the file and the second column displays the size of the file.
ko: 첫 번째 열은 파일에 대한 일반적인 링크가 포함 된 경우와 두 번째 열에는 파일의 크기를 표시하는 두 개의 열 테이블 구축

en: Display a plain text URL to the file.
ko: 파일에 일반 텍스트로 URL을 표시합니다.

en: Format the file as an image. The image can be displayed using an image style and can optionally be linked to the image file itself or its parent content.
ko: 이미지로 파일을 포맷합니다. 이미지에는 이미지 스타일로 표시 될 수 있고, 선택적으로 이미지 파일 자체 또는 그 상위 컨텐츠에 링크 될 수 있습니다.

en: Mark group as required if it contains required fields.
ko: 필수 필드가 포함된 경우 필요에 따라 그룹 표시.

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Managing and displaying entity reference fields
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Selecting reference type
ko: 참조 유형 선택

en: In the field settings you can select which entity type you want to create a reference to.
ko: 필드 설정에서는 참조를 작성할 엔티티 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Filtering and sorting reference fields
ko: 참조 필드 필터링 및 정렬

en: Depending on the chosen entity type, additional filtering and sorting options are available for the list of entities that can be referred to, in the field settings. For example, the list of users can be filtered by role and sorted by name or ID.
ko: 선택한 엔티티 유형에 따라 필드 설정에서 참조할 수 있는 엔티티의 목록에 대해 추가 필터링 및 정렬 옵션이 사용 가능합니다. 예를 들어, 사용자 목록은 역할로 필터링되고 이름이나 ID별로 정렬될 수 있습니다.

en: Displaying a reference
ko: 참조 표시

en: An entity reference can be displayed as a simple label with or without a link to the entity. Alternatively, the referenced entity can be displayed as a teaser (or any other available view mode) inside the referencing entity.
ko: 엔티티 참조는 엔티티에 대한 링크를 포함하거나 포함하지 않고 단순 레이블로 표시될 수 있습니다. 또는 참조된 엔티티는 참조하는 엔티티 내부에서 티저로 또는 기타 사용 가능한 보기 모드로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Provides the ability to group your fields on both form and display.
ko: 형태와 디스플레이 모두 필드를 그룹화할 수 있게 제공합니다.

en: Sort settings
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Search field
ko: 검색 필드

en: File format settings
ko: 파일 형식 설정

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Target UUID
ko: 대상 UUID

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 선택

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the entity reference field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성
