Drupal Commerce (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (382 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product types
zh: 产品类型

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Variations
zh: 规格

en: Edit attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Cart block
zh: 购物车区块

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Customer information
zh: 顾客信息

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Add product
zh: 添加产品

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: No products available.
zh: 无可用的产品

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Add to cart form
zh: 添加到购物车标单

en: The product title.
zh: 产品标题

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Line item
zh: 行项

en: No orders available.
zh: 无可用的订单

en: Store information
zh: 商店信息

en: Product attributes
zh: 产品属性

en: Order type
zh: 排序方式

en: Administer product attributes
zh: 管理产品属性

en: Administer products
zh: 管理产品

en: Pane
zh: 窗格

en: Confirm email
zh: 确认邮件

en: Configure store settings
zh: 设定商店配置

en: Allows users to update store currency and contact settings.
zh: 允许用户更新商店货币和联系设置。

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Implements the shopping cart system and add to cart features.
zh: 执行购物车系统并且添加购物车功能

en: Access checkout
zh: 允许结帐。

en: Complete a purchase through the checkout form.
zh: 通过结账表单完成购买

en: Administer line item types
zh: 管理行项类型

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Line item type
zh: 行项类型

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: The order number displayed to the customer.
zh: 订单号码显示给顾客

en: Defines the Order entity and associated features.
zh: 定义订单实体与相关功能。

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单模块

en: Administer product types
zh: 管理产品类型

en: Add product type
zh: 添加产品类型

en: Defines the Product entity and associated features.
zh: 定义产品实体与相关功能。

en: Commerce Product
zh: Commerce 产品模块

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Numeric code
zh: 数字代码

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Default quantity
zh: 默认数量

en: Delete order
zh: 删除订单

en: Delete attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: Commerce Cart
zh: Commerce 购物车模块

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: Commerce 结账模块

en: Line item types
zh: 行项类型

en: Quantity text field
zh: 文本字段数量

en: Commerce Tax
zh: Commerce 税务模块

en: Tax type
zh: 税种

en: Panes
zh: 面板格子

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 您目前没有任何订单！

en: Tax rates
zh: 税率

en: Tax types
zh: 税种

en: Master
zh: 主

en: line item
zh: 行项

en: line items
zh: 行项

en: Generate password
zh: 生成密码

en: Product attribute
zh: 产品属性

en: No stores available.
zh: 没有商店。

en: Stores
zh: 店铺

en: variation
zh: 变型

en: variations
zh: 规格

en: Administer order types
zh: 管理订单类型

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Commerce Price
zh: Commerce 价格模块

en: Product variation types
zh: 产品规格类型

en: Add product variation type
zh: 添加产品规格类型

en: Reassign
zh: 重新分配

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 保存为未发布

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 保存并保持未发布状态

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Commerce Store
zh: Commerce 店铺模块

en: Remove button
zh: 删除按钮

en: Variation type
zh: 规格类型

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Tax settings
zh: 税项设置

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 您的 IP 地址的失败登录尝试过多。已临时阻止此 IP 地址。请稍后重试或者<a href=":url">申请新密码</a>。

en: Defines common functionality for all Commerce modules.
zh: 定义了所有Commerce子模块的通用功能。

en: Entity select widget settings
zh: Entity选择部件设置

en: Autocomplete threshold
zh: 自动完成部件的触发条件

en: Autocomplete size
zh: 自动完成部件的尺寸

en: Autocomplete placeholder
zh: 自动完成部件的占位符

en: Hide if there's only one bundle.
zh: 如果只有一个Bundle，隐藏它

en: Shopping cart settings
zh: 购物车设置

en: Shopping cart form view
zh: 购物车表单视图

en: Adds a text field for editing the quantity.
zh: 添加一个文本输入控件来编辑数量。

en: Create a new order
zh: 创建一个新的订单

en: Order types
zh: 订单类型

en: Manage your orders.
zh: 管理你的订单。

en: Purchasable entity type
zh: 可购买实体类型

en: The parent order.
zh: 父订单

en: Purchased entity
zh: 商品

en: The purchased entity.
zh: 购买的商品

en: The number of purchased units.
zh: 已购买单元的数量

en: The price of a single unit.
zh: 单个单位的价格。

en: A serialized array of additional data.
zh: 已序列化的额外数据数组。

en: The store to which the order belongs.
zh: 订单所属店铺。

en: The email address associated with the order.
zh: 与订单关联的电子邮件地址。

en: Billing profile
zh: 订单信息

en: The order state.
zh: 订单状态

en: The total price of the order.
zh: 订单总金额

en: The time when the order was created.
zh: 订单创建时间

en: The time when the order was last edited.
zh: 订单最后修改时间

en: Order for
zh: 订单

en: Existing customer
zh: 现有顾客

en: New customer
zh: 新顾客

en: The order %label has been successfully saved.
zh: 订单 %label 已经成功保存。

en: Used by all orders of this type.
zh: 所有这种类型的订单都使用它。

en: Saved the %label order type.
zh: 保存 %label 的订单类型。

en: You have not created any order types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_order_type">order type creation page</a> to add a new order type.
zh: 未创建任何订单类型。转到<a href="@create_order_type">订单类型创建页面</a>添加新订单类型。

en: currency from @field_name
zh: @field_name 的货币类型

en: Commerce Price requires the commerceguys/intl library.
zh: Commerce 价格模块需要commerceguys/intl库。

en: Defines the Currency entity.
zh: 定义货币实体

en: Manage your currencies.
zh: 管理您的货币。

en: Fraction digits
zh: 货币小数位数

en: Default price formatter settings
zh: 默认价格格式化器设置

en: Strip trailing zeroes after the decimal point
zh: 小数点后用0补位

en: The number of digits after the decimal sign.
zh: 小数点符号后面的数位。

en: The currency code must consist of three uppercase letters.
zh: 货币代码必须由三位大写字母组成。

en: The currency code is already in use.
zh: 该货币代码已经在使用当中。

en: The numeric code must consist of three digits.
zh: 代码必须由3位组成。

en: The numeric code is already in use.
zh: 此代码已经在使用当中。

en: Saved the %label currency.
zh: 货币类型 %label 已保存。

en: All currencies have already been imported.
zh: 所有货币已经被导入。

en: Strip trailing zeroes after the decimal point.
zh: 小数点后用0补位。

en: The alternative URL for this product. Use a relative path. For example, "/my-product".
zh: 此产品的替代URL。使用相对路径。例如，“/my-product”

en: Manage your products.
zh: 管理你的产品。

en: Manage your product variation types.
zh: 管理你的产品变体类型

en: Product variation type
zh: 产品规格类型

en: Product variation attributes
zh: 产品规格属性

en: Whether to display a quantity input field on the add to cart form.
zh: 是否在添加到购物车表单上显示数量输入字段。

en: Configuration for the Publish product action
zh: 产品上架操作的配置

en: Configuration for the Unpublish product action
zh: 产品下架操作的配置

en: The product author.
zh: 产品作者。

en: The product URL alias.
zh: 产品网址别名。

en: The time when the product was created.
zh: 产品的创建时间。

en: The time when the product was last edited.
zh: 产品的最后一次编辑时间。

en: The variation author.
zh: 规格的创建者。

en: The parent product.
zh: 关联的产品。

en: The unique, machine-readable identifier for a variation.
zh: 规格的唯一机读标识。

en: The variation price
zh: 变动价格

en: Whether the variation is active.
zh: 该规格是否激活。

en: The time when the variation was created.
zh: 规格的创建时间

en: The time when the variation was last edited.
zh: 规格的最后一次编辑时间。

en: Product variation
zh: 产品规格

en: The product %label has been successfully saved.
zh: 产品 %label 已成功保存。

en: Publish new products of this type by default.
zh: 默认上架此类型的新产品。

en: The product type %label has been successfully saved.
zh: 产品类型 %label 已成功保存。

en: Publish selected product
zh: 发布选择的产品

en: Unpublish selected product
zh: 取消发布选择的产品

[ctx: Validation]
en: The SKU of the product variation.
zh: 该产品规格的SKU

en: The SKU %sku is already in use and must be unique.
zh: SKU %sku 已经被使用，它必须是唯一的。

en: - All countries -
zh: - 全部国家 -

en: Defines the Store entity and associated features.
zh: 定义店铺实体及其关联的特性。

en: Store types
zh: 店铺类型

en: Manage your stores.
zh: 管理您的店铺。

en: Administer store types
zh: 管理店铺类型

en: Commerce Store settings
zh: Commerce 店铺模块设置

en: Default store UUID
zh: 默认店铺 UUID

en: Store type
zh: 店铺类型

en: The store type.
zh: 店铺类型

en: The store owner.
zh: 店铺所有者

en: The store name.
zh: 店铺名称

en: Store email notifications are sent from this address.
zh: 店铺的邮件通知由此邮件地址发送。

en: The store address.
zh: 店铺地址

en: Supported billing countries
zh: 支持销售的国家

en: Saved the %label store.
zh: 店铺 %label 已成功保存。

en: Saved the %label store type.
zh: 店铺类型 %label 已成功保存。

en: Prices are entered with taxes included.
zh: 此价格是含税的。

en: Tax registrations
zh: 税项

en: The countries where the store is additionally registered to collect taxes.
zh: 该店铺所在的国家是额外收税的。

en: Saved the %label tax type.
zh: 税金类型 %label 已保存。

en: Number of available entities after which the autocomplete is used.
zh: 自动完成启用时，可用实体的数量。

en: Size of the input field in characters.
zh: 输入栏中的字符数。

en: Text that will be shown inside the autocomplete field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 当自动完成控件输入栏中没有值时，此文字将被显示。此文字通常是一个示例或者预期格式的简要说明。

en: Autocomplete threshold: @threshold entities.
zh: 启用自动完成的条件： @threshold 个实体。

en: Autocomplete size: @size characters
zh: 启动自动完成字符数：@size 个字符。

en: Autocomplete placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 自动完成控件的占位符：@placeholder

en: No autocomplete placeholder
zh: 没有占位符

en: Entity select
zh: 实体选择器

en: Publish product
zh: 发布产品

en: Unpublish product
zh: 不发布产品

en: Order information
zh: 订单信息

en: Admin permission
zh: 管理权限

en: Reassign order
zh: 更改订单的所属顾客

en: The purchased @entity_type.
zh: 已购买的 @entity_type.

en: The IP address of the order.
zh: 用户IP地址

en: Placed
zh: 已下单

en: The time when the order was placed.
zh: 用户下单时间

en: Search by username or email address
zh: 根据用户名或邮件地址搜索

en: Place the order on a different date
zh: 不想使用当前时间作为下单时间

en: anonymous user with the email %email
zh: 邮件地址为 %email 的匿名用户

en: The order is currently assigned to @customer.
zh: 该订单当前已指派给@customer。

en: The order %label has been assigned to customer %customer.
zh: 订单 %label 已分配给顾客 %customer。

en: Hide if there's only one store.
zh: 只有一个可选店铺时隐藏字段。

en: Allows the current user to access the view even if the argument is a different user.
zh: 允许当前用户访问此视图，即使参数中标识的不是当前用户。

en: Carts
zh: 购物车

en: Shopping cart block view
zh: 购物车Block视图

en: Display cart contents in dropdown
zh: 在下拉菜单中显示购物车内容

en: Display cart contents in a dropdown
zh: 在下拉菜单中显示购物车内容

en: Orders can't be created until a store has been added. @link
zh: 至少添加一个店铺后才能创建订单。@link

en: Imported the selected currencies.
zh: 导入选定的货币。

en: Generate variation titles based on attribute values
zh: 根据属性值自动生成规格标题

en: The variation title.
zh: 规格标题

en: Products can't be created until a store has been added. @link
zh: 创建产品之前，请先至少创建一个店铺。 @link

en: Generate variation titles based on attribute values.
zh: 根据属性值自动生成规格标题。

en: The default currency of the store.
zh: 店铺使用的默认货币。

en: Provides tax functionality.
zh: 提供税务功能。

en: Delete product
zh: 删除产品

en: Delete store
zh: 删除商店

en: Use the commerce administration pages
zh: 使用电子商务管理页面

en: Checkout flow
zh: 结帐流程

en: Checkout step
zh: 结帐步骤

en: Provides configurable checkout flows.
zh: 提供可配置的结帐流程。

en: Add checkout flow
zh: 添加结帐流程

en: Checkout flows
zh: 结帐流程

en: Administer checkout flows
zh: 管理结帐流程

en: Require double entry of email
zh: 需要电子邮件回执

en: Allow guest checkout
zh: 允许匿名购买

en: Saved the %label checkout flow.
zh: 保存 %label 结账流程.

en: Pay and complete purchase
zh: 支付并完成购买

en: No pane is displayed.
zh: 没有已显示的pane

en: No pane is disabled.
zh: 没有已禁用的窗格

en: Checkout step for @title
zh: @title 的结账步骤

en: Continue to review
zh: 继续下一步，核对订单信息

en: Require double entry of email: Yes
zh: 要求重复输入邮件地址：是

en: Require double entry of email: No
zh: 要求重复输入邮件地址：否

en: Forces anonymous users to enter their email in two consecutive fields, which must have identical values.
zh: 强制匿名用户连续输入两次其邮件地址，以确保其输入没有出错。

en: The specified emails do not match.
zh: 指定的邮件不匹配

en: Guest checkout: Allowed
zh: 匿名结账：已允许

en: Guest checkout: Not allowed
zh: 匿名结账：不允许

en: Returning Customer
zh: 回头顾客

en: Guest Checkout
zh: 顾客结帐

en: Proceed to checkout. You can optionally create an account at the end.
zh: 进行结算。您可以选择在最后创建一个帐户。

en: Continue as Guest
zh: 作为访客继续

en: Too many failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 此账户连续登录失败很多次，出于安全考虑已经暂时禁用。请稍后再试或者<a href=":url">更改密码</a>.

en: Add product attribute
zh: 增加产品属性

en: Manage your product attributes.
zh: 管理您的产品属性。

en: The attribute value name.
zh: 属性值名称

en: The weight of this attribute value in relation to others.
zh: 此属性值与其他相关属性之间的权重。

en: The time when the attribute value was created.
zh: 属性值的创建时间

en: The time when the attribute value was last edited.
zh: 属性值的最后一次编辑时间。

en: Product attribute value
zh: 产品属性值

en: Deleting a product attribute will delete all of its values. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除一个产品属性会同时删除所有它的值。此操作是不可逆的。

en: Created the %label product attribute.
zh: 产品属性 %label 已创建。

en: Updated the %label product attribute.
zh: 更新产品属性 %label

en: Saved the %label product variation type.
zh: 产品规格 %label 已保存。

en: @config does not exist in extension storage
zh: @config 在扩展存储中不存在

en: @config already exists, use revert to update
zh: @config 已经存在，使用还原进行更新

en: @config was successfully imported
zh: @config 已成功导入

en: @config was successfully reverted
zh: @config 已经成功恢复

en: @config was successfully deleted
zh: @config 已成功删除
