Diff (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Installed correctly
zh: 正確安裝完成

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert to older versions.
zh: 版本控制讓您追蹤內容的不同版本，並能恢復到舊版本。
