MailjetAPI (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: About
zh: 關於
