Simplenews (4.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Preferred language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식

en: Reference method settings
ko: 참조 방식 설정
