Varbase Layout Builder (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
