Aggregator (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (200 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: never
zh: 从未

en: aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整网址。

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator feed ID
zh: 聚合 Feed ID

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Aggregator item ID
zh: 聚合项目 ID

en: Link to URL
zh: 链接到URL

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 区块里的新闻数量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 浏览此源的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: RSS Feed 总览

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time left
zh: 剩余 %time

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 将 RSS feed %title 的网址更新为 %url。

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: Import OPML
zh: 导入OPML

en: OPML File
zh: OPML文件

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Source
zh: 源

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本配置

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Discard items older than
zh: 丢弃早于下列时间的条目

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 无新的同步内容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新的同步内容。

en: URL to the feed.
zh: Feed 的 URL。

en: Last time feed was checked for new items, as Unix timestamp.
zh: Feed最近一次检查新条目的时间，为Unix时间戳。

en: An image representing the feed.
zh: 代表feed的一张图片。

en: Entity tag HTTP response header, used for validating cache.
zh: 实体标签的HTTP响应头，用于验证缓存。

en: When the feed was last modified, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: Feed的最后修改时间，是一个Unix时间戳。

en: Primary Key: Unique ID for feed item.
zh: 主键: 订阅源（feed）的独有ID。

en: Title of the feed item.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目标题

en: Link to the feed item.
zh: 指向feed条目的链接

en: Author of the feed item.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目作者

en: Body of the feed item.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目主体内容

en: Post date of feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目发表时间，Unix时间格式

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
zh: feed条目的唯一识别码。

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Add feed
zh: 添加源

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
zh: feed名称(或者提供这个feed的网站名称).

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
zh: 以RSS、RDF或Atom格式添加源。一个源可能就只有一个文章。

en: Update items
zh: 更新项目

en: Posted on
zh: 发表于

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目

en: Fetcher
zh: 提取器

en: Title of the feed.
zh: Feed 的标题。

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Upload an OPML file containing a list of feeds to be imported.
zh: 上传包含源列表的OPML文件以供导入。

en: OPML Remote URL
zh: OPML远程URL

en: Enter the URL of an OPML file. This file will be downloaded and processed only once on submission of the form.
zh: 输入一个OPML文件的URL。这个文件将在表单提交时下载，并且只处理一次。

en: No new feed has been added.
zh: 未添加新的源。

en: The URL %url is invalid.
zh: URL %url无效。

en: A feed named %title already exists.
zh: 名为%title的源已经存在。

en: A feed with the URL %url already exists.
zh: 网址%url订阅已经存在。

en: Fetchers download data from an external source. Choose a fetcher suitable for the external source you would like to download from.
zh: 提取器从站外下载数据。为所期望下载的站外资源选择一个合适的提取器。

en: Parsers transform downloaded data into standard structures. Choose a parser suitable for the type of feeds you would like to aggregate.
zh: 解析器将下载的数据转化成标准的结构。为所期望聚合的源的类型选择一个合适的解析器。

en: Processors act on parsed feed data, for example they store feed items. Choose the processors suitable for your task.
zh: 处理器作用域解析的源数据，比如它们存储源条目。为你的任务选择合适的处理器。

en: For most aggregation tasks, the default settings are fine.
zh: 对于大多数的聚合任务，默认设置就可以了。

en: Default fetcher
zh: 默认提取器

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
zh: 使用Drupal的HTTP请求处理器从一个URL地址下载数据。

en: Default parser
zh: 默认解析器

en: Default processor
zh: 默认处理器

en: Creates lightweight records from feed items.
zh: 从源项目创建轻量记录。

en: Default processor settings
zh: 默认处理器设置

en: Number of items shown in listing pages
zh: 在列表页面显示的条目数量

en: Viewing feeds
zh: 查看源

en: Adding, editing, and deleting feeds
zh: 添加、编辑和删除源

en: Configuring cron
zh: 设置Cron

en: Administer news feeds
zh: 管理新闻源

en: View news feeds
zh: 查看新闻源

en: Feed icon
zh: 订阅图标

en: Title link
zh: 标题链接

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的唯一ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: Feed的最新内容的日期

en: Block count
zh: 区块数量

en: Aggregator refresh
zh: 聚合器刷新

en: The feed language code.
zh: Feed的语言代码

en: Time when this feed was queued for refresh, 0 if not queued.
zh: Feed的排队刷新时间，未排入队列则为0。

en: The link of the feed.
zh: Feed的链接。

en: Etag
zh: 实体标签

en: The ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: Feed 的 ID

en: The title of the feed item.
zh: Feed条目的标题。

en: The feed item language code.
zh: Feed条目的语言代码。

en: The link of the feed item.
zh: Feed条目的链接。

en: The author of the feed item.
zh: Feed条目的作者。

en: The body of the feed item.
zh: Feed条目的正文部分。

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: Feed条目的发布日期，是一个Unix时间戳。

en: Failed to download OPML file due to "%error".
zh: 下载OPML文件失败，原因为:%error。

en: Aggregator feed item
zh: 聚合 Feed 项目

en: Default parser for RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
zh: 默认的 RSS、Atom 和 RDF 解析器。

en: Select the feed that should be displayed
zh: 选择显示的 Feed

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: The ID of the feed item.
zh: Feed 项目 ID

en: The aggregator feed UUID.
zh: Feed 的 UUID

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> integration
zh: <abbr title="大纲处理标记语言">OPML</abbr> 集成

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确认要从 %feed 这一 Feed 中删除所有条目么？

en: The news items from %site have been deleted.
zh: %site 的条目已经被删除。

en: The feed ID.
zh: Feed 的 ID。

en: Refresh frequency in seconds.
zh: 刷新频率，单位是秒。

en: Last-checked unix timestamp.
zh: 上次检查的时间戳。

en: Entity tag HTTP response header.
zh: 实体标签的HTTP响应头部。

en: When the feed was last modified.
zh: 当这个订阅源（Feed）被更新时

en: Number of items to display in the feed's block.
zh: 在订阅区块显示的数目。

en: The {aggregator_feed}.fid to which this item belongs.
zh: 此项所属的 {aggregator_feed}.fid。

en: Aggregator settings
zh: 聚合器配置

en: Aggregator XSS
zh: 聚合XSS

en: Aggregator item row
zh: 聚合器条目行

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> is an XML format for exchanging feeds between aggregators. A single OPML document may contain many feeds. Aggregator uses this file to import all feeds at once. Upload a file from your computer or enter a URL where the OPML file can be downloaded.
zh: <abbr title="大纲处理标记语言">OPML</abbr> 是一个用于在聚合器间交换 Feed 的 XML 格式。一个 OPML 文档可以包含多个 Feed 。聚合器可以利用这一格式一次性导入其中包含的所有 Feed。OPML 文件可以上传自本机，或者从指定的网址进行下载。

en: Aggregator feed block
zh: Feed 聚合器区块

en: <em>Either</em> upload a file or enter a URL.
zh: 上传文件或者输入一个链接（URL）

en: Items associated with this feed
zh: 该 Feed 的相关内容

en: The feed image
zh: 订阅的图片

en: The description of this feed
zh: 这条订阅的描述

en: A more link to the feed detail page
zh: 该订阅详细页面的更多链接

en: The description of this feed item
zh: 该 Feed 项目的描述

en: More<span class="visually-hidden"> posts about @title</span>
zh: 更多<span class="visually-hidden"> 关于 @title 的主题</span>

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task.
zh: Feed 更新的时间间隔。需要正确配置的 Cron 任务配合。

en: Source feed
zh: 源 Feed

en: The aggregator feed entity associated with this item.
zh: 该条目相关的聚合器 Feed 实体。

en: Many sites publish their headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. The aggregator supports <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rss">RSS</a>, <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework">RDF</a>, and <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atom_%28standard%29">Atom</a>.
zh: 很多站点利用标准的 XML 格式来发布更新内容。这一聚合器支持 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rss">RSS</a>， <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework">RDF</a>， 以及 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atom_%28standard%29">Atom</a>。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Feed title
zh: Feed 标题

en: A feed named %value already exists. Enter a unique title.
zh: 已经存在名为 %value 的 Feed。请输入其他名称。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Feed URL
zh: Feed 网址

en: A feed with this URL %value already exists. Enter a unique URL.
zh: URL 为 %value 的 Feed 已经存在，请输入其他 URL。

en: The feed %label has been deleted.
zh: 已经删除 Feed %label。

en: Filter output for aggregator items
zh: 过滤聚合器条目的输出

en: Aggregator title
zh: 聚合器标题

en: Formats an aggregator item or feed title with an optional link.
zh: 使用可选连接来格式化聚合器条目或者 Feed 标题。

en: imminently
zh: 紧急地

en: The Aggregator module is an on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers and displays fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. For more information, see the <a href=":aggregator-module">online documentation for the Aggregator module</a>.
zh: Aggregator 模块是一个阅读器，用于从 RSS、RDF 以及 Atom 等形式的 feeds 中收集和显示新鲜内容。很多新闻和博客站点都利用 feeds 系统中以标准的 XML 格式发布最新内容。可以在 <a href=":aggregator-module">在线文档 </a> 中获取更多信息。

en: Users view feed content in the <a href=":aggregator">main aggregator display</a>, or by <a href=":aggregator-sources">their source</a> (usually via an RSS feed reader). The most recent content in a feed can be displayed as a block through the <a href=":admin-block">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 用户在 <a href=":aggregator">聚合展示页面</a>查看 feed 内容，或者也可以使用RSS feed 阅读器在  <a href=":aggregator-sources">来源</a> 进行查看。最新的内容可以通过 <a href=":admin-block">区块管理页面</a>配置，显示在区块之中。

en: Configuring the display of feed items
zh: 配置订阅项的显示

en: Discarding old feed items
zh: 去掉老的订阅项

en: A <a href=":aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. OPML is an XML-based file format used to share outline-structured information such as a list of RSS feeds. Feeds can also be <a href=":import-opml">imported via an OPML file</a>.
zh: 包含所有 Feed 的 <a href=":aggregator-opml">供机读的 OPML 文件</a> 可用。 OPML 是一个 XML 格式的文件，用于分享结构化的大纲信息，例如 RSS Feed。Feeds 也可以<a href=":import-opml">从 OPML 文件中导入</a>。

en: A working <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
zh: 必须进行有效的 <a href=":cron">cron 管理任务配置</a>，才能够让 Feed 更新正常运行。

en: No feeds available. <a href=":link">Add feed</a>.
zh: 没有可用 Feed。 <a href=":link">添加 Feed</a>.

en: The parent website's description that comes from the @description element in the feed.
zh: 从 Feed 的 @description 元素中获取的原站点的描述。

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: Feed 更新的间隔时间。需要正确配置 <a href=":cron"> cron 管理任务</a>。

en: Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 需要正确配置的<a href=":cron">Cron维护任务</a>。

en: Add feeds or import OPMLs to gather external content and configure how often they are updated.
zh: 添加 Feed 或者导入 OPML 来收集外部内容，并配置更新频率。

en: An icon that links to the feed URL
zh: 连接到feed url（订阅链接）的图标

en: Parent website of the feed.
zh: 订阅父站点。

en: Parent website's description of the feed.
zh: 订阅父站点的描述。

en: Administrators can add, edit, and delete feeds, and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items on the <a href=":feededit">Aggregator administration page</a>.
zh: 管理员可以在<a href=":feededit">聚集器管理页面</a>上添加、编辑和删除订阅源，以及选择用于检查每个订阅源的最新更新项的频率。

en: Administrators can choose how many items are displayed in the listing pages, which HTML tags are allowed in the content of feed items, and whether they should be trimmed to a maximum number of characters on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>.
zh: 管理员可以在<a href=":settings">聚集器设置页面</a>上选择在列表页面上显示的项数、订阅源项内容中允许的 HTML 标记，以及是否应截断至最大字符数。

en: Administrators can choose whether to discard feed items that are older than a specified period of time on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>. This requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task (see below).
zh: 管理员可以在<a href=":settings">聚集器设置页面</a>上选择是否丢弃超过指定时间段的订阅源项。这需要正确配置的 Cron 维护任务（见下文）。

en: Aggregator feeds
zh: 聚合器feeds

en: aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器feed

en: aggregator feeds
zh: 聚合器Feeds

en: Aggregator feed items
zh: 聚合器Feed项

en: aggregator feed item
zh: 聚合器Feed项

en: aggregator feed items
zh: 聚合器Feed项

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已选中
