Book (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
ko: 주어진 단계의 페이지는 먼저 양에 의해, 다음으로 제목에 의해 정렬됩니다.

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Content type for child pages
ko: 하위 페이지의 콘텐츠 유형

en: Remove from outline
ko: 개요에서 제거하기

en: Unknown export format.
ko: 알수 없는 내보내기 형식입니다.

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Top level book
ko: 최 상위 책

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Change book (update list of parents)
ko: 책 새로고침(최신 리스트로 업데이트)

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
ko: 사이트의 책 개요을 관리합니다.

en: Book navigation block display
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록의 표시

en: Add to book outline
ko: 책 개요에 추가

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
ko: 이 페이지가 이 책내의 최상위 페이지가 됩니다.

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Menu link ID
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID

en: Collaboration
ko: 협력

en: Not in book
ko: 책에 없음

en: New book
ko: 새 책

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
ko: 개요에 더하고 싶은 책을 선택하십시오. '새로운 책 생성'를 선택하면 이 페이지를 책의 최상 페이지로 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: The book the node is in.
ko: 노드에 있는 책.

en: The weight of the book page.
ko: 책 페이지의 표시순서입니다.

en: The parent book node.
ko: 상위 책 노드.

en: Parent link ID
ko: 부모 링크 ID

en: Save book pages
ko: 책 페이지 저장

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
ko: 이 책은 다른 사용자가 수정했기 때문에 현재 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
ko: 제목이 %original 에서 %current 로 변경되었습니다.

en: Updated book %title.
ko: 책 %title이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: book: updated %title.
ko: 책: %title 이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Update book outline
ko: 책 개요 업데이트

en: Remove from book outline
ko: 책 개요로부터 제거

en: No changes were made
ko: 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
ko: 선택한 책에 해당 포스트를 추가했습니다. 이제 다른 페이지들 사이로 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: The book outline has been updated.
ko: 책의 개요가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
ko: 책에 포스트를 추가할 때에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
ko: %title 에는 하위 페이지를 관련지을 수 있지만 그것들이 책과의 관계를 유지하기 위해서 자동적으로 재배치됩니다. 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 재차 추가하는 것으로 이 페이지를 분리하기 이전과 같이 계층 구조를 재현 할 수 있지만 그 경우는 각 하위 페이지를 수작업으로 재배치해야 합니다.

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
ko: 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 다시 계층 구조에 더할 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
ko: 정말로 %title 을 책의 계층 구조로부터 분리시켜도 좋습니까?

en: The post has been removed from the book.
ko: 책으로부터 포스트가 제거되었습니다..

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
ko: 이 책 페이지의 인쇄에 적합한 버전과 하위 페이지를 보여주십시오.

en: Show block on all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 블록을 표시

en: Show block only on book pages
ko: 책 페이지에만 블록을 표시

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
ko: 이 페이지는 이 책내에서 최상(top-level)의 페이지입니다.

en: No book selected.
ko: 책이 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
ko: %title 은 책 개요의 일부로, 하위 페이지를 연결되어 있습니다. 만일 이를 삭제한다면 연결된 하위 페이지는 자동으로 재배치됩니다.

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
ko: 책 페이지를 재정렬하고 제목 변경

en: Book page
ko: 책 페이지

en: Book ID
ko: 책 ID

en: No books available.
ko: 책이 없습니다.

en: Content types allowed in book outlines
ko: 책 개요에 추가할 수 있는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
ko: %outline-perm 권한을 가진 사용자는 모든 콘텐츠 형식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer book outlines
ko: 책 목록 관리

en: Adding and managing book content
ko: 책 내용 추가와 관리하기

en: Printing books
ko: 책 프린트하기

en: Users with the <em>View printer-friendly books</em> permission can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page's content to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
ko: <em>인쇄용 책 보기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 책 페이지 콘텐츠 하단에 보이는 <em>인쇄용 버전</em>링크를 통해 현재 페이지 및 모든 하위 페이지들의 인쇄용 출력결과를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related content pages, collectively known as a book. When viewed, this content automatically displays links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
ko: 책 모듈을 통해 연관있는 일련의 콘텐츠들을 관리할 수 있습니다. 화면에 표시될 때, 이 콘텐츠는 자동으로 인접한 책 페이지들의 링크를 표시합니다. 또한 구조화된 콘텐츠를 작성하고 검토할 수 있는 간단한 네비게이션 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Create new books
ko: 새로운 책 만들기

en: View printer-friendly books
ko: 프린트용 책 보기

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
ko: 쉽게 인쇄할 수 있도록 책 페이지와 모든 하위 페이지를 하나의 페이지로 합칩니다. 사이트에 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
ko: <em>책</em>은 계층적 목록 열람을 제공합니다. 핸드북이나 지도서 작성에 사용하세요.

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
ko: 한 개요에 관련 콘텐츠를 작성/구성하도록 합니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: The second mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 2번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The third mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 3번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The fourth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 4번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The fifth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 5번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The sixth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 6번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The seventh mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 7번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The eighth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 8번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The ninth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 9번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: No book content available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 책 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: - Create a new book -
ko: - 새 서적 작성 -

en: Edit order and titles
ko: 순서 및 제목 편집

en: Book Page
ko: 서적 페이지

en: Books can be created collaboratively, as they allow users with appropriate permissions to add pages into existing books, and add those pages to a custom table of contents.
ko: 적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가 기존 서적에 페이지를 추가하고 해당 페이지를 컨텐츠의 사용자 정의 테이블에 추가할 수 있으므로 서적은 협업해서 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Book settings
ko: 서적 설정

en: Book navigation block
ko: 서적 탐색 블록

en: Block display mode
ko: 블록 표시 모드

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: Books have a hierarchical structure, called a <em>book outline</em>. Each book outline can have nested pages up to nine levels deep. Multiple content types can be configured to behave as a book outline. From the content edit form, it is possible to add a page to a book outline or create a new book.
ko: 서적에는 <em>서적 개요</em>라고 하는 위계 구조가 있습니다. 각 서적 개요는 최대 9 단계까지 페이지를 중첩시킬 수 있습니다. 하나 이상의 콘텐츠 유형을 서적 개요로 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠 편집 양식에서 서적 개요에 페이지를 추가하거나 새 서적을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring content types for books
ko: 서적에 대한 콘텐츠 유형 구성

en: Content type for the <em>Add child page</em> link
ko: <em>하위 페이지 추가</em> 링크에 대한 콘텐츠 유형

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that is part of a book
ko: 서적을 설치 제거하려면 서적에 속하는 모든 컨텐츠를 삭제하십시오.

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that has the Book content type
ko: 서적을 설치 제거하려면 서적 컨텐츠 유형이 있는 모든 컨텐츠를 삭제하십시오.

en: Book pages have a default book-specific navigation block. This navigation block contains links that lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. This block can be enabled on the <a href=':admin-block'>Blocks layout page</a>. For book pages to show up in the book navigation, they must be added to a book outline.
ko: 서적 페이지에는 기본 서적에 특정한 탐색 블록이 있습니다. 이 탐색 블록은 서적의 이전 및 다음 페이지, 그리고 서적 구조에서 현재 페이지 위에 있는 레벨로 안내하는 링크를 포함합니다. 이 블럭은 <a href=':admin-block'>블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 사용 가능합니다. 서적 탐색에 표시하려는 서적 페이지의 경우 서적 아웃라인에 추가해야 합니다.

en: The outline feature allows you to include pages in the <a href=":book">Book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href=":book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
ko: 아웃라인 기능을 사용하면 <a href=":book">서적 계층</a>에 페이지를 포함하고 계층 내에서 이동하거나 <a href=":book-admin">전체 서적을 다시 정렬</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is @maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 서적의 상위 페이지입니다. 서적 및 모든 하위 페이지의 최대 깊이는 @maxdepth입니다. 선택한 서적의 일부 페이지는 선택 시 이 한계를 초과한 경우 상위로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The first mlid in the materialized path. If N = depth, then pN must equal the mlid. If depth > 1 then p(N-1) must equal the parent link mlid. All pX where X > depth must equal zero. The columns p1 .. p9 are also called the parents.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 첫 번째 mlid입니다. N = 깊이인 경우 pN은 mlid와 같아야 합니다. 깊이가 1을 초과하면 p(N-1)은 상위 링크 mlid와 같아야 합니다. X가 깊이보다 많은 모든 pX는 0과 같아야 합니다. 열 p1 .. p9도 상위라고 합니다.

en: The book page node.
ko: 서적 페이지 노드입니다.

en: Book Parent
ko: 서적 상위

en: Page has Children
ko: 페이지에 하위가 있음

en: Flag indicating whether this book page has children
ko: 이 서적 페이지에 하위가 있는지 여부를 나타내는 플래그

en: Has Children
ko: 하위 있음

en: 1st parent
ko: 첫 번째 상위

en: 2nd parent
ko: 2번째 상위

en: 3rd parent
ko: 3번째 상위

en: 4th parent
ko: 4번째 상위

en: 5th parent
ko: 5번째 상위

en: 6th parent
ko: 6번째 상위

en: 7th parent
ko: 7번째 상위

en: 8th parent
ko: 8번째 상위

en: 9th parent
ko: 9번째 상위

en: The @parent of book node.
ko: 서적 노드의 @parent입니다.

en: Book @parent
ko: 서적 @parent

en: Top Level Book from current node
ko: 현재 노드에서 최상위 레벨 서적
