Custom Field (3.0.0-rc10) - en to ko translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Column
ko: 단

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Column settings
ko: 단 설정들

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: External links only
ko: 외부 링크만

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: Unsigned
ko: 무부호

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 정수로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 고정 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 부동 소주점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: '$ '나 '&euro; ' 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 파일 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Generic file
ko: 일반 파일

en: Minimum image resolution
ko: 최소 이미지 해상도

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
ko: <em>Alt</em> 필드 사용하기

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
ko: <em>Title</em> 필드 사용하기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
ko: %name: 값은 최소한 %min이어야 합니다.

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
ko: %name: 값은 %max 이하여야 합니다.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: ' m', ' kb/s' 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: URL to image
ko: 이미지에 대한 URL

en: HTML list
ko: HTML 목록

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Time increments
ko: 시간 증분

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
ko: 쓰로버를 사용하면 업로드의 진행률을 시각적으로 보여주지는 못하지만, 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 상태 바를 사용하시면, 용량이 큰 파일의 업로드 작업 같은 경우, 진행률을 확인 할 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: <em>Alt</em> field required
ko: <em>대체</em> 필드가 필요함

en: <em>Title</em> field required
ko: <em>제목</em> 필드가 필요함

en: Linkit profile
ko: 링크잇 프로파일

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Date/time format
ko: 날짜/시간 형식

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
ko: 무제한 링크 텍스트 길이를 허용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Choose the type of date to create.
ko: 작성할 날짜 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 형식을 선택합니다. 필드에 대해 적절한 형식을 설정해야 합니다. 즉, 날짜만 있는 필드의 경우 시간을 생략합니다.

en: Date part order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서

en: Month/Day/Year
ko: 월/일/년

en: Day/Month/Year
ko: 일/월/연도

en: Year/Month/Day
ko: 년/월/일

en: Time type
ko: 시간 유형

en: 24 hour time
ko: 24 시간제

en: 12 hour time
ko: 12 시간제

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Alternative image text, for the image's 'alt' attribute.
ko: 이미지의 '대체' 속성에 대한 대체 이미지 텍스트입니다.

en: Image title text, for the image's 'title' attribute.
ko: 이미지의 '제목' 속성에 대한 이미지 제목 텍스트입니다.

en: The width of the image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 너비(픽셀)입니다.

en: The height of the image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 높이(픽셀)입니다.

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 전화번호를 저장합니다.

en: Telephone link
ko: 전화번호 링크

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
ko: "@name" 옵션은 올바른 값을 포함해야 합니다. 텍스트 필드를 빈 상태로 두거나 "512"(바이트), "80 KB"(KB), "50 MB"(MB)와 같은 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형

en: Internal links only
ko: 내부 링크만

en: Both internal and external links
ko: 내부 및 외부 링크 모두

en: Enable Alt field
ko: 대체 필드 사용

en: Alt field required
ko: 대체 필드가 필요함

en: Enable Title field
ko: 제목 필드 사용

en: Title field required
ko: 제목 필드가 필요함

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: Allowed value with label
ko: 레이블을 포함하는 허용된 값

en: Title to replace basic numeric telephone number display
ko: 기본 숫자 전화번호 표시를 대체하는 제목

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
ko: 허용되는 최소 이미지 크기가 너비×높이(예: 640×480)로 표시됩니다. 제한사항이 없으면 공백으로 두십시오. 더 작은 이미지가 업로드되면 거부됩니다.

en: Making this field required is recommended.
ko: 이 필드를 필수로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
ko: 제목 속성은 이미지에 마우스를 대면 도구 팁으로 사용됩니다. 스크린 리더에서는 문제점이 발생할 수 있으므로 이 필드를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
ko: 이는 외부 URL(예: %url)이어야 합니다.

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.

en: Future format
ko: 미래 양식

en: Past format
ko: 과거 양식

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
ko: 형식화된 간격 텍스트를 표시하려는 <em>@interval</em>을(를) 사용합니다.

en: Time zone override
ko: 시간대 대체

en: The time zone selected here will always be used
ko: 여기서 선택한 시간대가 항상 사용됨

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)

en: Both a height and width value must be specified in the @name field.
ko: 높이 및 너비 값 모두 @name 필드에 지정해야 합니다.

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
ko: 허용되는 최대 이미지 크기가 너비×높이(예: 640×480)로 표시됩니다. 제한사항이 없으면 공백으로 두십시오. 더 큰 이미지가 업로드되면 주어진 너비 및 높이를 반영하도록 크기가 조정됩니다. 업로드할 때 이미지 크기를 조정하면 이미지에서 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 데이터</a>가 손실됩니다.

en: Text editors (like CKEditor) may override this setting.
ko: CKEditor와 같은 문서 편집기가 이 설정을 대체할 수 있습니다.
