Domain Route Meta Tag (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Route
zh: 路線
