Drupal core (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (2560 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Last comment
zh: 最新评论

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: new
zh: 新

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 向用户显示的区块标题。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Preview comment
zh: 预览评论

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: To
zh: 到

en: Refresh interval
zh: 刷新间隔

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕达群岛

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯岛

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh: 朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh: 皮特克恩岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯罗文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 圣海伦娜

en: St. Lucia
zh: 圣露西亚

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南河

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼尼斯坦

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦鲁

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: contact form
zh: 联系表单

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Textfield size
zh: 文本字段长度

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Ascension Island
zh: 阿松森岛

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Myanmar (Burma)
zh: 缅甸

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部领土

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Ban
zh: 屏蔽

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Enabled modules
zh: 已启用的模块

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 评论提交表单的位置

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
zh: 设置区块内容出现在网站的边栏或其他位置。

en: Save blocks
zh: 保存区块

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新区块设置。

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单一 开/关 复选框

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: The parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: @count seconds
zh: @count 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分钟

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名评论

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者不能输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者可以输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者必须输入其联系信息

en: Default comment setting
zh: 默认评论设置

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 此字段内容将保密，不会被其他人看见。

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Contact link
zh: 联系链接

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选择 -

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 显示描述以扩展布局

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置文件安装

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 给用户显示一条信息

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可选用的自动回复信息。如果你不想发送给用户一封自动回复信息，请留空白。

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Accessibility features
zh: 辅助功能

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Save as
zh: 保存为

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Current state
zh: 当前状态

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码。

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃

en: Diego Garcia
zh: 地亚哥加西亚

en: Tristan da Cunha
zh: 特里斯坦-达库尼亚

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Table name prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

en: Åland Islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: Cached
zh: 缓存的

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Configuration name
zh: 配置名称

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: View comment
zh: 查看评论

en: Decimal value
zh: 十进制值

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Default display mode
zh: 默认显示模式

en: Default comments per page
zh: 每页默认评论数量

en: Comment subject field
zh: 评论标题字段

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此评论的所有回复将被删除。此操作不可逆。

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布已选评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 撤下选中的评论

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
zh: 评论：提交的未经认证的评论或提交到已关闭的主题 %subject 的评论

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Block title.
zh: 区块标题。

en: Save translation
zh: 保存翻译

en: Comments per page
zh: 每页的评论

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Export configuration
zh: 导出配置

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Announcements
zh: 公告

en: View all announcements
zh: 查看所有公告

en: The comment body.
zh: 评论正文

en: The comment ID.
zh: 评论ID。

en: View comments
zh: 查看评论

en: Workflow Settings
zh: 工作流设置

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: Is published
zh: 已发布

en: New revision
zh: 新的修订版本

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数。

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一个到用户联系页面的简单链接。

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 尝试重新运行cron但已在运行。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron运行完毕。

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模块依赖关系

en: A boolean indicating whether this translation needs to be updated.
zh: 一个代表此翻译是否需要更新的布尔值。

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Block Content
zh: 区块内容

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系统需求问题

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 选择一种安装方式

en: Choose language
zh: 选择语言

en: No profiles available
zh: 没有可用的配置文件

en: Drupal already installed
zh: Drupal已安装完毕

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 安装 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Configure site
zh: 设置网站

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Choose profile
zh: 选择安装方式

en: Verify requirements
zh: 检查安装需求

en: Set up database
zh: 设置数据库

en: Set up translations
zh: 安装翻译

en: Install site
zh: 安装网站

en: Finish translations
zh: 完成翻译

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自动检查更新

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
zh: 区块 %info 被分配到无效的区域 %region 里面，已经被停用了。

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 范例: "网站使用评论" 或 "产品信息"。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
zh: 别名 %alias 在此语言中已被使用了。

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章中的用户头像

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 评论中的用户头像

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 快捷图标

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻译需要更新

en: Language list
zh: 语系列表

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: Number field
zh: 数字字段

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Content Translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Translation needs update
zh: 翻译需要更新

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Field formatter
zh: 字段格式

en: Regional settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Content moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号的

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Definitions
zh: 定义

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Allow resize
zh: 允许调整大小

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Language select
zh: 选择语言

en: Site email address
zh: 站点的email地址

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: No revision
zh: 没有修订版本

en: Private files
zh: 私有文件

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: attribute
zh: 属性

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 发表评论的计算机的IP地址。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 评论的本身的格式化内容。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: Content Moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 您无权访问此页。

en: Authorize file system changes
zh: 授权文件系统变化

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
zh: 您访问页面时出错了

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 您在您的 %settings_file 里设置 @drupal 使用了一个 %driver 服务器，但您当前的PHP不支持这一类型的数据库

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!

en: Settings file
zh: 配置文件

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 站点维护帐号

en: Unable to continue, no available methods of file transfer
zh: 没有可用的文件传输方法，所以无法继续。

en: To continue, provide your server connection details
zh: 要继续，请提供您的服务器连接的详细信息

en: Connection method
zh: 连接方法

en: Enter connection settings
zh: 输入连接设置

en: @backend connection settings
zh: @backend 连接设置

en: Change connection type
zh: 更改连接类型

en: No active batch.
zh: 没有活动的批处理。

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 网站正在维护

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
zh: 无法对数据库服务器执行全部任务，任务 %task 未找到。

en: Required modules
zh: 必需的模块

en: Required modules not found.
zh: 找不到所需的模块。

en: %module module uninstalled.
zh: %module 模块已卸载。

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
zh: 正在维护模式下操作。

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
zh: 无法创建%directory，原因是:%reason

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
zh: 准备状态： !readyState

en: Controlling visibility
zh: 控制可见性

en: Demonstrate block regions (@theme)
zh: 演示块区域(@theme)

en: Administer blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 此区块不能放置在此区域中

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 选择一个或多个评论以执行更新。

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
zh: 已删除评论@cid及其回复。

en: Comment approved.
zh: 评论已批准。

en: Tokens for comments posted on the site.
zh: 有关站点评论发表的标识。

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
zh: 未批准评论(@count)

en: Administer comments and comment settings
zh: 管理评论和评论设置

en: Edit own comments
zh: 编辑自己的评论

en: Threading
zh: 主题式

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
zh: 在主题化列表中显示评论回复。

en: Allow comment title
zh: 允许评论标题

en: Show reply form on the same page as comments
zh: 和评论在同一页上显示其回复

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
zh: 具有"发表评论"权限的用户可以发表评论。

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
zh: 用户不能发布评论，但是已有的评论仍旧会显示。

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的评论已添加到站点管理员的检查队列，批准后即会发表。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 您的评论已经发表。

en: List and edit site comments and the comment approval queue.
zh: 列出及编辑评论批准队列中的站点评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 系统设定 @interval 内最多发送 %limit 条消息。请稍后再试。

en: Contact @username
zh: 联系@username

en: Administer contact forms and contact form settings
zh: 管理联系人表单和联系人表单设置

en: Use the site-wide contact form
zh: 使用站点联络表

en: Use users' personal contact forms
zh: 使用用户个人联络表

en: Changing this setting will not affect existing users.
zh: 此选项更改不会影响到已有用户

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个字符串作为值的前缀，例如 '$' 或 '&euro;'。没有前缀则留空。单数形式和复数形式请用竖直线符号分隔（'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Order of language detection methods for content. If a version of content is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 对于内容的语言侦测方法顺序。如果一个版本的内容包含在被侦测的语言里面，它将被显示。

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 未启用的菜单链接将不会显示在任何菜单中。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 以展开方式显示

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 评论中的用户验证状态信息

en: Enter a valid IP address.
zh: 输入有效的IP地址。

en: The IP address %ip was deleted.
zh: IP地址 %ip 已被删除。

en: Deleted %ip
zh: 已删除 %ip

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: Public local files served by the webserver.
zh: 公共本地文件送达网络服务器。

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
zh: 由Drupal提供的本地私有文件。

en: Temporary files
zh: 临时文件

en: Temporary local files for upload and previews.
zh: 用于上传及预览的临时本地文件。

en: Your password is not saved in the database and is only used to establish a connection.
zh: 您的密码不会保存在数据库中，仅用于建立一个连接。

en: The connection will be created between your web server and the machine hosting the web server files. In the vast majority of cases, this will be the same machine, and "localhost" is correct.
zh: 该连接将建立在您的网络服务器和承载网络服务器文件的主机机器之间。在绝大多数情况下，这将是同一台机器，而 "localhost" 是正确的。

en: Delete IP address
zh: 删除IP地址

en: Translating content
zh: 翻译内容

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Flood control
zh: 攻击控制

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Are you sure you want to revert the revision?
zh: 确定要还原修订版本吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision?
zh: 确定要删除修订版本吗？

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: Administrative label
zh: 管理标题

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者字段

en: Terminology
zh: 术语

en: Remove block
zh: 移除区块

en: all languages
zh: 所有语言

en: %module module installed.
zh: %module 模块已安装。

en: Password settings
zh: 密码设置

en: Content moderation states
zh: 内容审核状态

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: The date the comment was most recently updated.
zh: 评论最近更新的日期。

en: Comment posted: %subject.
zh: 评论已发表：%subject。

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
zh: 您输入的数据库表前缀 %prefix 无效。 表前缀只能包含字母、数字或下划线。

en: Default settings file
zh: 默认设置文件

en: The default settings file does not exist.
zh: 默认设置文件不存在。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 数值不可小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name: 数值不可大于 %max。

en: Comment type
zh: 评论类型

en: Reusable
zh: 可重用的

en: Latest version
zh: 最新版

en: Edit translations
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Exit block region demonstration
zh: 退出区块示范

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个作为该值的后缀的字符串，如“m”，“kb/s”。留空则无后缀。单数形式和复数形式用竖线分隔（如：'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 以前缀和后缀显示。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Run cron every
zh: 运行计划任务每

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block区块权重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block区块所在区域

en: Post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Skip comment approval
zh: 评论无需审核

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Update @title
zh: 升级 @title

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 机器可读名字必须是独一无二的字符。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 机器可读名字必须只包含小写字母、数字和连字符。

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: The author's host name.
zh: 作者的主机名

en: The published status of a comment. (0 = Published, 1 = Not Published)
zh: 评论发布状态(0 = 已发布, 1 = 未发布)

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 评论作者的名字

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 设置

en: No refresh
zh: 不要刷新

en: String settings
zh: 字符串设置

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
zh: 使用字段标签，不要使用"On value"作标签

en: Object ID
zh: 对象ID

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Paste your configuration here
zh: 将配置粘贴到此处

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Recipient ID
zh: 接收人的ID

en: Delete all translations
zh: 删除所有翻译

en: Default moderation state
zh: 默认的审核状态

en: Logo settings
zh: 站点图标设置

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: View any unpublished content
zh: 查看未发布内容

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: The comment UUID.
zh: 评论的UUID。

en: Field item
zh: 字段项目

en: Administer block types
zh: 管理区块类型

en: Add block type
zh: 添加区块类型

en: Delete translation
zh: 删除翻译

en: Media query
zh: 媒体查询

en: The block could not be saved.
zh: 区块无法保存。

en: Curaçao
zh: 库拉索

en: Réunion
zh: 留尼汪岛

en: Sint Maarten
zh: 圣马丁

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Configuration Manager
zh: 配置管理器

en: Text of the auto-reply message.
zh: 自动回复消息的文本。

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: This translation is published
zh: 此翻译已发布。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of %label?
zh: 您确认要删除  %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: Translate any entity
zh: 翻译任意实体

en: Database settings
zh: 数据库配置

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自动完成（标签风格）

en: banned IP addresses
zh: 已屏蔽的IP地址

en: The IP address %ip has been banned.
zh: IP地址 %ip 已被屏蔽。

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一个审核评论的简单链接。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Logo path
zh: Logo的路径

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果需要 uid 以外的字段，请添加评论：作者关系

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最后一条评论的UID

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所选的选择控制器已损坏。

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Enable translation
zh: 启用翻译

en: Default translation
zh: 默认翻译

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: No blocked IP addresses available.
zh: 无已阻止的IP地址可用。

en: blocks
zh: 区块

en: Comment Statistics
zh: 评论统计

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Needs to be updated
zh: 需要被更新

en: Does not need to be updated
zh: 不需要被更新

en: Edit comment @subject
zh: 编辑评论 @subject

en: Only this translation is published. You must publish at least one more translation to unpublish this one.
zh: 仅发布此翻译。您必须至少再发布另一种翻译才能取消发布此翻译。

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Unknown (@langcode)
zh: 未知 (@langcode)

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 字段格式不正确。

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是一个有效的数字。

en: %name must be a valid color.
zh: %name 必须是一个有效的颜色。

en: Theme hook %hook not found.
zh: 未找到主题钩子 %hook。

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Integer value
zh: 整数值

en: Language object
zh: 语言对象

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Show all columns
zh: 显示所有列

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出额外的动作

en: This IP address is already banned.
zh: 此IP地址已被屏蔽。

en: You may not ban your own IP address.
zh: 您不可屏蔽自己的IP地址。

en: Banning IP addresses
zh: 正在屏蔽IP地址

en: IP addresses listed here are banned from your site. Banned addresses are completely forbidden from accessing the site and instead see a brief message explaining the situation.
zh: 这里列出的IP地址已被您的网站所屏蔽。被屏蔽的IP地址完全禁止访问网站，只能看到一条解释性的简短消息。

en: Ban IP addresses
zh: 屏蔽IP地址

en: IP address bans
zh: IP地址屏蔽

en: Thin space
zh: 窄间距

en: First plural form | @count. plural form
zh[0]: 第一个表单
zh[1]: @count 个表单

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Use the default shortcut icon supplied by the theme
zh: 使用主题提供的默认快捷图标

en: A language object.
zh: 一个语言对象。

en: All kind of entities, e.g. nodes, comments or users.
zh: 所有种类的实体，如节点、评论或用户。

en: An entity field referencing a language.
zh: 引用一个语言的实体字段。

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 包含一个实体引用的实体字段。

en: Translation is not supported if language is always one of: @locked_languages
zh: 如果语言始终为以下语言之一，那么不支持翻译：@locked_languages

en: Site's default language (@lang_name)
zh: 站点默认语言 (@lang_name)

en: Breakpoints can be organized into groups. Modules and themes should use groups to separate out breakpoints that are meant to be used for different purposes, such as breakpoints for layouts or breakpoints for image sizing.
zh: 断点可以组织成组。模块和主题应该使用组来分离出旨在用于不同目的的断点，例如布局的断点或图像大小的断点。

en: Parent permalink
zh: 父permalink

en: Additional resources
zh: 额外资源

en: Are you sure you want to unblock %ip?
zh: 您确定要解除 %ip IP地址的屏蔽吗？

en: Import all
zh: 导入全部

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
zh: 另一个请求可能已经同步完配置。

en: The configuration was imported successfully.
zh: 配置已成功导入。

en: @count new | @count new
zh[0]: @count 新的
zh[1]: @count 新的

en: @count changed | @count changed
zh[0]: @count 更改的
zh[1]: @count 更改的

en: @count removed | @count removed
zh[0]: @count 移除的
zh[1]: @count 移除的

en: Synchronize configuration
zh: 同步配置

en: Flag other translations as outdated
zh: 把其他翻译标示为已过期

en: Do not flag other translations as outdated
zh: 不把其他翻译标示为已过期

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: Displayed as %date_format
zh: 显示为 %date_format

en: Enabling translation
zh: 启用翻译

en: Create %language translation of %title
zh: 为 %title 创建 %language 翻译

en: Source language: @language
zh: 源语言：@language

en: If you made a significant change, which means the other translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this content as outdated. This will not change any other property of them, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果您进行了一项重大更改（这意味着应更新其他翻译），那么您可以将此内容的所有翻译标记为已过时。这不会更改这些翻译的任何其他属性，例如，是否发布翻译。

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 选中此选项时，需要更新此翻译。在翻译再次处于最新状态后，请取消选中此选项。

en: View differences
zh: 查看差别

en: Block types
zh: 区块类型

en: No item selected.
zh: 未选择条目。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @entity-type %label?
zh: 是否确认删除 @entity-type %label?

en: The @entity-type %label has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label 被删除了。

en: Edit %label
zh: 编辑 %label

en: Add @bundle
zh: 添加 @bundle

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: South Sudan
zh: 南苏丹

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: Place block
zh: 放置区块

en: Port number
zh: 端口号

en: Update form
zh: 更新表单

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证

en: File added
zh: 文件已添加

en: File removed
zh: 文件已删除

en: Translate configuration
zh: 翻译设置

en: Translations directory
zh: 翻译目录

en: The translations directory does not exist.
zh: 该翻译目录不存在。

en: The translations directory is not readable.
zh: 翻译目录不可读。

en: The translations directory is not writable.
zh: 翻译目录不可写。

en: The translations directory is writable.
zh: 翻译目录可写。

en: The translation server is offline.
zh: 翻译服务器现在离线。

en: The translation server is online.
zh: 翻译服务器当前在线。

en: The %language translation is not available.
zh: %language翻译不可用。

en: The %language translation is available.
zh: %language翻译可用。

en: The %language translation could not be downloaded.
zh: 无法下载%language翻译。

en: Not blank
zh: 非空白

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info 已创建。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info 已更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修订版本的ID。

en: The comment language code.
zh: 评论语言代码。

en: The block type.
zh: 区块类型。

en: Create a new revision by default for this block type.
zh: 默认为此区块类型创建一个新的修订版本。

en: Output the block in this view mode.
zh: 在此查看模式下输出区块。

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
zh: 选择显示此区块的区域。

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: 工具栏配置

en: No styles configured
zh: 未配置样式

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的状态

en: Approved comment status
zh: 已审核的评论的状态

en: Link to approve comment
zh: 链接到审核评论

en: Link to reply-to comment
zh: 链接到答复评论

en: The parent comment ID if this is a reply to a comment.
zh: 如果本评论为某个评论的回复，被回复评论的ID。

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 评论作者的主页地址

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 评论作者的主机名

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: Thread place
zh: 帖子位置

en: The alphadecimal representation of the comment's place in a thread, consisting of a base 36 string prefixed by an integer indicating its length.
zh: 评论在帖子中所处位置的字母数字表示，由在前面添加整数（指示其长度）的 base36 编码字符串组成。

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 查看@config_file的修改内容

en: Send copy to sender
zh: 发送拷贝给发件人

en: Contact module form element.
zh: 联络模块的表单元素

en: Selected user
zh: 已选用户

en: The sender's name
zh: 发件人名字

en: The name of the person that is sending the contact message.
zh: 正在发送联系人消息的人员的姓名。

en: Whether to send a copy of the message to the sender.
zh: 是否给发件人发送一个消息的拷贝。

en: The ID of the recipient user for personal contact messages.
zh: 个人联系人消息的收件人用户的标识。

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: The %field date is required.
zh: %field 的日期为必选项。

en: The %field date is invalid.
zh: %field日期无效。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: @entity_type selection
zh: @entity_type选择

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: Updating configuration translations
zh: 正在更新配置翻译

en: Starting configuration update
zh: 开始更新配置

en: Error updating configuration translations
zh: 更新配置翻译时发生错误

en: Error importing translation files
zh: 导入翻译文件时出错

en: Updating translations.
zh: 正在更新翻译。

en: Translation source
zh: 翻译来源

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: Any data
zh: 任意数据

en: An entity field containing a UUID.
zh: 一个包含UUID的实体字段。

en: This value should not be null.
zh: 此值不能为空。

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 如果引用的实体不存在，则创建该引用的实体

en: Toolbar items
zh: 工具栏项目

en: Translatable elements
zh: 可翻译元素

en: At least one field needs to be translatable to enable %bundle for translation.
zh: 至少有一个字段必须为可翻译字段才能对 %bundle 启用翻译。

en: Administer translation settings
zh: 管理翻译配置

en: Create translations
zh: 创建翻译

en: Delete translations
zh: 删除翻译

en: "Show language selector" is not compatible with translating content that has default language: %choice. Either do not hide the language selector or pick a specific language.
zh: “显示语言选择器”与具有缺省语言的翻译内容不兼容：%choice。请不要隐藏语言选择器，也不要选取特定语言。

en: An unpublished translation will not be visible without translation permissions.
zh: 如果没有翻译权限，未发布的翻译将不可见。

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date

en: Comment selection
zh: 评论选择

en: Contact message
zh: 联系信息

en: Entity display
zh: 实体显示

en: Entity form display
zh: 实体表单显示

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示被引用的实体的 ID。

en: Configuration Translation
zh: 配置翻译

en: Field formatters
zh: 字段格式器

en: Protocol version
zh: 协议版本

en: The directory %translations_directory exists.
zh: 文件夹%translations_directory已存在

en: The referenced language
zh: 引用的语言

en: Language reference
zh: 语言引用

en: URI value
zh: URI

en: An entity field containing a URI.
zh: 一个包含URI的实体字段。

en: Caribbean Netherlands
zh: 加勒比荷兰

en: Congo - Kinshasa
zh: 刚果-金沙萨

en: Congo - Brazzaville
zh: 刚果-布拉紫维尔

en: Côte d’Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Clipperton Island
zh: 克利珀顿岛

en: Hong Kong SAR China
zh: 中国香港特别行政区

en: Canary Islands
zh: 加那利群岛

en: Palestinian Territories
zh: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Outlying Oceania
zh: 大洋洲偏远地区

en: U.S. Outlying Islands
zh: 美属离岛

en: Time span in seconds
zh: 以秒为单位的时间段

en: A unique name for this block instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
zh: 此块实例的唯一名称。必须为字母数字字符串且使用下划线分隔。

en: Filter by block name
zh: 使用区块名称过滤

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 输入区块名称进行过滤

en: Configuring the toolbar
zh: 配置工具栏

en: Toggling between formatted text and HTML source
zh: 在格式化文本和 HTML 源代码之间切换

en: Could not extract the contents of the tar file. The error message is <em>@message</em>
zh: 无法抽取 tar 文件的内容。错误消息为 <em>@message</em>

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 实体引用(%type:%id)不存在

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: The content has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此内容可能已被其他用户修改，或者您的修改已经提交。因此，您当前的改动无法被保存。

en: Use field label: @display_label
zh: 使用字段标签：@display_label

[ctx: Validation]
en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: The entity must be of bundle %bundle.
zh: 该实体必须是 %bundle 的 bundle。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Complex data
zh: 复杂数据

[ctx: Validation]
en: Count
zh: 计数

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: The entity must be of type %type.
zh: 实体必须是 %type 类型

[ctx: Validation]
en: Length
zh: 长度

[ctx: Validation]
en: Primitive type
zh: 原始类型

en: This value should be of the correct primitive type.
zh: 该值应该是正确的原始类型。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Range
zh: 范围

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference valid reference
zh: 实体参考有效参考

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必须大于或等于 %min。

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必须小于或等于 %min。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity changed
zh: 实体已更改

en: Block layout
zh: 区块布局

en: The number of comments posted on an entity.
zh: 某个实体上发表的评论数量。

en: The number of comments posted on an entity since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次查看后某个实体上发表的评论数量。

en: The entity the comment was posted to.
zh: 对其发表评论的实体。

en: The @entity_type to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的 @entity_type。

en: The number of comments an entity has.
zh: 实体拥有的评论数目。

en: The most recent of last comment posted or entity updated time.
zh: 最新的最近一个评论的发表时间或实体更新时间。

en: Display the last comment of an entity
zh: 显示实体的最新评论

en: The last comment of an entity.
zh: 一个实体的最新评论。

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of an entity.
zh: 实体中最后一条评论作者的用户 ID。

en: The entity type to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的实体类型。

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular @entity_type, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示常规 @entity_type 上使用的标准“添加评论”链接（仅在查看用户有权添加评论时显示）。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the @entity_type or commented on the @entity_type.
zh: 仅在用户发布 @entity_type 或者在 @entity_type 上发表评论时才显示节点。

en: Comments of the @entity_type using field: @field_name
zh: 使用以下字段的 @entity_type 的评论：@field_name

en: Relate all comments on the @entity_type. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 将 @entity_type 上的所有评论相关联。这将针对每个评论创建 1 个重复记录。通常，如果需要执行此操作，最好创建一个评论视图。

en: Edit comment %title
zh: 编辑评论 %title

en: The ID of the entity of which this comment is a reply.
zh: 此评论所回复的实体的标识。

en: The entity type to which this comment is attached.
zh: 附加此评论的实体类型。

en: Comment field name
zh: 评论字段名

en: The field name through which this comment was added.
zh: 添加此评论时所借助的字段名称。

en: Last comment ID
zh: 最后评论的 ID

en: Last comment timestamp
zh: 最后评论的时间戳

en: The time that the last comment was created.
zh: 最后一个评论的创建时间。

en: Last comment name
zh: 最后评论的名字

en: The name of the user posting the last comment.
zh: 发表最后一条评论的用户的名称。

en: Last comment user ID
zh: 最后一条评论的用户 ID

en: The number of comments.
zh: 评论数量。

en: This field manages configuration and presentation of comments on an entity.
zh: 此字段管理某实体的评论的配置和表示。

en: Comment list
zh: 评论列表

en: Show the comment link in the form used on standard entity teasers, rather than the full entity form.
zh: 在标准实体预告上使用的表单（而不是完整实体表单）中显示评论链接。

en: Content language and translation
zh: 内容语言和翻译

en: Configure language and translation support for content.
zh: 设置内容的语言和翻译支持。

en: Select source language
zh: 选择源语言

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 数字（小数）

en: Number (float)
zh: 数字（浮点型）

en: Number (integer)
zh: 数字（长整型）

en: PHP date format
zh: PHP日期格式

en: Number of new comments
zh: 新评论的数量

en: Simple configuration
zh: 简单配置

en: Configuration type
zh: 配置类型

en: Here is your configuration:
zh: 这是您的配置：

en: Are you sure you want to update the %name @type?
zh: 你确定要更新 %name @type 吗?

en: Missing ID key "@id_key" for this @entity_type import.
zh: 此 @entity_type 导入缺少标识键“@id_key”。

en: An entity with this machine name already exists but the import did not specify a UUID.
zh: 已存在具有此机器名的实体，但导入未指定 UUID。

en: An entity with this machine name already exists but the UUID does not match.
zh: 已存在具有此机器名的实体，但 UUID 不匹配。

en: An entity with this UUID already exists but the machine name does not match.
zh: 已存在具有此 UUID 的实体，但机器名不匹配。

en: Configuration translation
zh: 配置翻译

en: Translate the configuration.
zh: 翻译配置

en: @label fields
zh: @label 字段

en: Enter block, theme or category
zh: 输入块、主题或类别

en: Enter a part of the block, theme or category to filter by.
zh: 输入要作为过滤依据的部分块、主题或类别。

en: Translations for %label
zh: %label 的翻译

en: @language (original)
zh: @language（源）

en: Enter label
zh: 输入标签

en: Enter a part of the label or description to filter by.
zh: 输入要作为过滤依据的部分标签或描述。

en: Enter field or @bundle
zh: 输入字段或者@bundle

en: Enter a part of the field or @bundle to filter by.
zh: 输入要作为过滤依据的部分字段或 @bundle。

en: Add @language translation for %label
zh: 为 %label 添加 @language 翻译

en: Successfully saved @language translation.
zh: 已成功保存 @language 翻译。

en: @language translation of %label was deleted
zh: 已删除 %label 的 @language 翻译

en: Edit @language translation for %label
zh: 编辑 %label 的 @language 翻译

en: Successfully updated @language translation.
zh: 已成功更新@language翻译。

en: (Empty)
zh: （空）

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -

en: List of items
zh: 条目列表

en: Placing and moving blocks
zh: 配置和移动块

en: Demonstrating block regions for a theme
zh: 主题的演示块

en: Toggling between different themes
zh: 在不同主题之间切换

en: Configuring block settings
zh: 配置区块

en: You can control the visibility of a block by restricting it to specific pages, content types, and/or roles by setting the appropriate options under <em>Visibility settings</em> of the block configuration.
zh: 您可以通过区块配置的<em>可见性设置</em>选项，来控制区块的可见性。区块可以只在指定的页面、内容类型上可见，并且 / 或者只对特定的用户角色可见。

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this field, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非您遇到与此字段相关的页面调度程序问题，否则应将此选项保留为 0。如果在一个页面上使用多个页面调度程序，那么可能需要将此数字设置为更高的值，以避免在 ?page= 数组中出现冲突。较大的值会向 URL 添加大量逗号，因此请尽可能避免。

en: Pager ID: @id
zh: 分页器 ID: @id

en: Enter the name of the configuration file without the <em>.yml</em> extension. (e.g. <em>system.site</em>)
zh: 输入配置文件的名称（不含 <em>.yml</em> 扩展名）。（例如，<em>system.site</em>）

en: The sender's email
zh: 发件人的电子邮件

en: The email of the person that is sending the contact message.
zh: 正在发送联系人消息的人员的电子邮件。

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 本版本的改动详情。

en: Route name
zh: 路由名

en: Click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 点击 <em>保存</em>.

en: simple configuration
zh: 简单配置

en: The staged configuration cannot be imported, because it originates from a different site than this site. You can only synchronize configuration between cloned instances of this site.
zh: 无法导入分阶段配置，因为其源自此站点以外的其他站点。您只能在此站点的克隆实例之间同步配置。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: A breakpoint separates the height or width of viewports (screens, printers, and other media output types) into steps. For instance, a width breakpoint of 40em creates two steps: one for widths up to 40em and one for widths above 40em. Breakpoints can be used to define when layouts should shift from one form to another, when images should be resized, and other changes that need to respond to changes in viewport height or width.
zh: 断点将视区（屏幕、打印机和其他媒体输出类型）的高度或宽度分为多个阶梯。例如，40em 宽度断点会创建两个阶梯：一个表示不超过 40em 的宽度，一个表示超过 40em 的宽度。可使用断点来定义何时应从一种布局切换到另一种布局、何时应调整图像大小，以及为响应视区高度或宽度变化而需要做出的其他更改。

en: Resolution multiplier
zh: 分辨率倍率

en: Resolution multipliers are a measure of the viewport's device resolution, defined to be the ratio between the physical pixel size of the active device and the <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Device_independent_pixel">device-independent pixel</a> size. The Breakpoint module defines multipliers of 1, 1.5, and 2; when defining breakpoints, modules and themes can define which multipliers apply to each breakpoint.
zh: 分辨率乘数是视口设备分辨率的度量，定义为有源设备的物理像素大小与<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Device_independent_pixel">设备无关像素</a>大小之间的比率。断点模块定义乘数为1,1.5和2; 当定义断点时，模块和主题可以定义哪些乘数适用于每个断点。

en: Defining breakpoints and breakpoint groups
zh: 定义断点和断点组

en: Modules and themes can use the API provided by the Breakpoint module to define breakpoints and breakpoint groups, and to assign resolution multipliers to breakpoints.
zh: 模块和主题可以使用断点模块提供的API来定义断点和断点组，并将分辨率乘数分配给断点。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Comment author name
zh: 评论作者

en: Entity view display
zh: 实体视图显示

en: Dependency of required module @module
zh: 必需模块 @module 的依赖关系

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp of when the entity has been last updated.
zh: 包含一个该实体最后更新时的UNIX时间戳的实体字段。

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp of when the entity has been created.
zh: 一个包含实体创建时间的 UNIX 时间戳的实体字段已被创建。

en: An entity field for storing a serialized array of values.
zh: 用来存储序列化数组值的实体字段。

en: Timestamp value
zh: 时间戳

en: Sends the message as plain text, using PHP's native mail() function.
zh: 以纯文本方式发送消息，使用PHP内置的mail()函数。

en: Mail collector
zh: 邮件搜集器

en: Does not send the message, but stores it in Drupal within the state system. Used for testing.
zh: 不发送消息，但将其存储在Drupal的状态系统中。用于测试。

en: Synchronizing configuration
zh: 同步配置

en: Starting configuration synchronization.
zh: 正在开始配置同步。

en: Configuration synchronization has encountered an error.
zh: 配置同步过程中遇到了错误。

en: Form build-id mismatch detected while attempting to store a form in the cache.
zh: 尝试存储表单到缓存时检测到表单的build-id不匹配。

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name.
zh: 正在同步配置：@op @name。

en: Unexpected error during import with operation @op for @name: @message
zh: 在导入过程中对@name执行@op操作时发生意外错误：@message

en: Deleted and replaced configuration "@name"
zh: 被删除和被替换的配置 "@name"

en: Update target "@name" is missing.
zh: 更新目标“@name”丢失。

en: The config name @config_name is invalid.
zh: 配置名 @config_name 无效。

en: %name: The integer must be larger or equal to %min.
zh: %name：整数必须大于或等于%min。

en: Size of URI field
zh: URI字段尺寸

en: URI field
zh: URI字段

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: Custom Entity ID
zh: 定制实体标识

en: Specify a custom entity ID. This will override the entity ID in the configuration above.
zh: 指定定制实体标识。这将覆盖上述配置中的实体标识。

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。

en: The configuration synchronization failed validation.
zh: 配置同步验证失败。

en: @count renamed | @count renamed
zh[0]: @count 条重命名。
zh[1]: @count 条重命名。

en: The configuration was imported with errors.
zh: 导入配置时出错。

en: Configuration deletions
zh: 配置缺失

en: The listed configuration will be deleted.
zh: 已列出的配置将被删除

en: User's roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Enable menu link
zh: 启用菜单链接

en: Contact messages
zh: 联系消息

en: @label entities
zh: @label实体

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name in @collection.
zh: 正在同步 @collection 中的配置：@op @name。

en: Deleted and replaced configuration entity "@name"
zh: 被删除和被替换的配置实体 "@name"

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 内容

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Action configuration
zh: 动作配置

en: The block numeric identifier.
zh: 区块的数字标识符。

en: The module providing the block.
zh: 用于提供块的模块。

en: The block's delta.
zh: 区块标识符。

en: Which theme the block is placed in.
zh: 这个区块要放置到哪个主题里。

en: Whether or not the block is enabled.
zh: 区块是否被启用。

en: Weight of the block for ordering within regions.
zh: 用于在区域中对区块进行排序的权重。

en: Region the block is placed in.
zh: 区块所在的区域。

en: Visibility expression.
zh: 可见性表达式

en: Pages list.
zh: 页面列表。

en: Cache rule.
zh: 缓存规则。

en: The numeric identifier of the block/box
zh: 区块/盒子的数字标识符

en: The block/box content
zh: 区块/盒子内容

en: Admin title of the block/box.
zh: 管理区块/盒子的标题。

en: Comment ID.
zh: 评论ID。

en: Parent comment ID. If set to 0, this comment is not a reply to an existing comment.
zh: 父评论标识。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此评论不是对现有评论的回复。

en: The {node}.nid to which this comment is a reply.
zh: 此评论所回复的 {node}.nid。

en: The {users}.uid who authored the comment. If set to 0, this comment was created by an anonymous user.
zh: 撰写评论的 {users}.uid。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此评论是由匿名用户创建的。

en: The comment title.
zh: 评论标题。

en: The time that the comment was created, or last edited by its author, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 评论作者创建或最近一次编辑评论的时间，表示为 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The {filter_formats}.format of the comment body.
zh: 评论正文的 {filter_formats}.format。

en: The vancode representation of the comment's place in a thread.
zh: 评论在帖子中所处位置的 vancode 表示。

en: The comment author's name. Uses {users}.name if the user is logged in, otherwise uses the value typed into the comment form.
zh: 评论作者的姓名。如果用户已登录，那么使用 {users}.name，否则使用评论表单中所输入的值。

en: The comment author's home page address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
zh: 如果用户为匿名用户，并且“匿名用户可以/必须留下其联系信息”设置已配置为开启，那么这是来自评论表单的评论作者的主页地址。

en: The {node}.type to which this comment is a reply.
zh: 此评论所回复的 {node}.type。

en: Primary Key: Unique category ID.
zh: 主键：唯一类别标识。

en: Category name.
zh: 类别名称。

en: The category's weight.
zh: 类别的权重。

en: Flag to indicate whether or not category is selected by default. (1 = Yes, 0 = No)
zh: 用于指示缺省情况下是否选择类别的标志。（1 = 是，0 = 否）

en: Route Name
zh: 路径名称

en: Route Params
zh: 路径参数

en: Param
zh: 参数

en: Configuration dependencies
zh: 配置依赖关系

en: Theme dependencies
zh: 主题依赖关系

en: Extension settings
zh: 扩展设置

en: Redirect to URL configuration
zh: 重定向到URL配置

en: Display a message to the user configuration
zh: 向用户显示消息配置

en: Admin info
zh: 管理员信息

en: Comment display format settings
zh: 评论显示格式设置

en: Commented user ID
zh: 评论用户的 ID

en: Comment depth
zh: 评论深度

en: Comment link
zh: 评论链接

en: Last comment date
zh: 最后评论日期

en: Comment approve link
zh: 批准评论的链接

en: Comment reply link
zh: 评论回复链接

en: Name of last comment poster
zh: 最后评论发布者的名字

en: Newer of last comment / node updated
zh: 最新评论/文章

en: Comment node status
zh: 评论节点的状态

en: Node user posted comment
zh: 节点用户已发表评论

en: Newer of last comment / entity updated
zh: 已更新较新的最后一个评论/实体

en: Single import
zh: 单个导入

en: Single export
zh: 单个导出

en: Translate @type_name
zh: 翻译 @type_name

en: Personal contact form enabled by default
zh: 缺省情况下启用的个人联系表单

en: Link to user contact page
zh: 到用户联系页面的链接

en: Content translation link
zh: 内容翻译链接

en: Entity view mode settings
zh: 实体查看模式设置

en: The human-readable name of the view mode
zh: 查看模式的人类易读名字

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Entity form mode settings
zh: 实体表单模式设置

en: View or form mode machine name
zh: 查看或表单模式的机读名字

en: Field display setting
zh: 字段显示设置

en: Text field display format settings
zh: 文本域显示格式设置

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序设置

en: Entity reference rendered entity display format settings
zh: 实体引用呈现实体的显示格式设置

en: Entity reference entity ID display format settings
zh: 实体引用实体标识的显示格式设置

en: Entity reference label display format settings
zh: 实体引用标签显示格式设置

en: Entity reference autocomplete (Tags style) display format settings
zh: 实体引用自动填充功能（标签样式）的显示格式设置

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
zh: 实体引用自动填充功能的显示格式设置

en: - Hidden - format settings
zh: - 隐藏 - 格式设置

en: Integer settings
zh: 整数设置

en: Decimal settings
zh: 十进制数设置

en: Float settings
zh: 浮点数设置

en: Number decimal display format settings
zh: 数字十进制显示格式设置

en: Number unformatted display format settings
zh: 数字的无格式显示格式设置

en: Number default display format settings
zh: 数字默认显示格式设置

en: Single on/off checkbox format settings
zh: 单个开/关复选框格式设置

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文分配

en: Display variant
zh: 显示变体

en: Requirements review
zh: 需求评审

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 不能发送email，如问题仍然持续，请联系站点管理员。

en: Error sending email (from %from to %to with reply-to %reply).
zh: 发送email错误（发件人：%from，收件人：%to，回复给：%reply）

en: The label for this display variant.
zh: 该显示变体的标签。

en: %name: the email address can not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：电子邮件地址不能长于@max个字符。

en: Automated emails, such as registration information, will be sent from this address. Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent these emails from being flagged as spam.
zh: 系统自动发出的电邮，如注册信息，将会被送到这个地址。使用您以网站网址为结尾的地址可避免该邮件被当作垃圾邮件处理。

en: Receive email notifications
zh: 接收电子邮件提醒

en: Send email configuration
zh: 发送电子邮件配置

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token email address such as %author.
zh: 请输入一个合法的电子邮件地址，或者使用一个标识符，如 %author。

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: The field name from which the comment originated.
zh: 评论源自的字段名称。

en: Overriding default settings
zh: 覆写默认设置

en: Approving and managing comments
zh: 批准和管理评论

en: This page provides a list of all comment types on the site and allows you to manage the fields, form and display settings for each.
zh: 此页面列出了站点中所有的评论类型，并允许你管理它们的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: Administer comment types and settings
zh: 管理评论类型和设置

en: Comment types
zh: 评论类型

en: Comment type settings
zh: 评论类型设置

en: Target Entity Type ID
zh: 目标实体类型 ID

en: Comment type %label has been updated.
zh: 评论类型 %label 已更新。

en: Comment type %label has been added.
zh: 评论类型 %label 已添加。

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 评论作者的邮箱地址。

en: Comment Type
zh: 评论类型

en: The comment type.
zh: 评论类型。

en: %label is used by the %field field on your site. You can not remove this comment type until you have removed the field.
zh: 站点上的 %field 字段使用了 %label。在移除该字段之前，无法移除此评论类型。

en: %label is used by 1 comment on your site. You can not remove this comment type until you have removed all of the %label comments. | %label is used by @count comments on your site. You may not remove %label until you have removed all of the %label comments.
zh[0]: %label 标签下有1条评论，不能删除。
    除非删除 %label 下所有评论。
zh[1]: %label 标签下有 @count 条评论，不能删除。
    除非删除 %label 下所有评论。

en: Translating configuration text
zh: 翻译配置文本

en: Translating date formats
zh: 翻译日期格式

en: This page lists all configuration items on your site that have translatable text, like your site name, role names, etc.
zh: 此页面列出了站点上具有可翻译文本的所有配置项，例如，站点名称、角色名称等

en: Allow other users to contact you via a personal contact form which keeps your email address hidden. Note that some privileged users such as site administrators are still able to contact you even if you choose to disable this feature.
zh: 允许其他用户通过个人联络表单与你联系，这个过程不会显示您的电邮地址。注意一些权限用户如网站管理员在您禁用此选项的情况下依然能够通过这个联系您。

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each email address with a comma.
zh: 例子：“webmaster@example.com”或“sales@example.com,support@example.com”。定义多个接收人，请以半角逗号“,”分隔每个邮箱地址。

en: %recipient is an invalid email address.
zh: %recipient是一个无效的email地址。

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent %recipient-name an email.
zh: %sender-name (@sender-from) 已向 %recipient-name 发送电子邮件。

en: Enabling field translation
zh: 启用字段翻译

en: You can define which fields of a content entity can be translated. For example, you might want to translate the title and body field while leaving the image field untranslated. If you exclude a field from being translated, it will still show up in the content editing form, but any changes made to that field will be applied to <em>all</em> translations of that content.
zh: 您可以定义内容实体的哪些字段为可翻译字段。例如，您可能想要翻译标题和正文字段，而将图像字段保留不翻译。如果从翻译内容中排除某个字段，此字段仍会显示在内容编辑表单中，但对该字段所做的任何更改都将应用于此内容的<em>所有</em>翻译。

en: If translation is enabled you can translate a content entity via the Translate tab (or Translate link). The Translations page of a content entity gives an overview of the translation status for the current content and lets you add, edit, and delete its translations. This process is similar for every translatable content entity on your site.
zh: 如果启用翻译，您可以通过“翻译”选项卡（或“翻译”链接）来翻译内容实体。内容实体的“翻译”页面概括了当前内容的翻译状态，允许您添加、编辑和删除其翻译。对于您站点上的所有可翻译内容实体，此过程是类似的。

en: Changing the source language for a translation
zh: 更改翻译的源语言

en: When you add a new translation, the original text you are translating is displayed in the edit form as the <em>source</em>. If at least one translation of the original content already exists when you add a new translation, you can choose either the original content (default) or one of the other translations as the source, using the select list in the Source language section. After saving the translation, the chosen source language is then listed on the Translate tab of the content.
zh: 添加新翻译时，要翻译的原始文本作为<em>源</em>显示在编辑表单中。如果在添加新翻译时，原始内容已存在至少一种翻译，那么您可以使用“源语言”部分中的选择列表来选择原始内容（缺省值）或者其他某种翻译作为源。保存翻译后，所选的源语言会列在内容的“翻译”选项卡上。

en: Setting status of translations
zh: 设置翻译的状态

en: If you edit a translation in one language you may want to set the status of the other translations as <em>out-of-date</em>. You can set this status by selecting the <em>Flag other translations as outdated</em> checkbox in the Translation section of the content editing form. The status will be visible on the Translations page.
zh: 如果您编辑某种语言的翻译，那么您可能希望将其他翻译的状态设置为<em>过时</em>。您可以通过选中内容编辑表单中的“翻译”部分中的<em>将其他翻译标记为已过时</em>复选框来设置此状态。该状态将显示在“翻译”页面上。

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jan
zh: 一月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Feb
zh: 二月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Mar
zh: 三月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Apr
zh: 四月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jun
zh: 六月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jul
zh: 七月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Aug
zh: 八月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Sep
zh: 九月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Oct
zh: 十月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Nov
zh: 十一月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Dec
zh: 十二月

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sun
zh: 星期日

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mon
zh: 星期一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tue
zh: 星期二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Wed
zh: 星期三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Thu
zh: 星期四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fri
zh: 星期五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sat
zh: 星期六

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Su
zh: 周六

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mo
zh: 周一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tu
zh: 周二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: We
zh: 周三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Th
zh: 周四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fr
zh: 周五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sa
zh: 周六

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Sunday]
en: S
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Monday]
en: M
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Tuesday]
en: T
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Wednesday]
en: W
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Thursday]
en: T
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Friday]
en: F
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Saturday]
en: S
zh: 六

en: The comment author's email address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
zh: 如果用户为匿名用户，并且“匿名用户可以/必须留下其联系信息”设置已配置为开启，那么这是来自评论表单的评论作者的电子邮件地址。

en: Comma-separated list of recipient email addresses.
zh: 逗号分隔的收件人电子邮件地址列表。

en: Toolbar item
zh: 工具栏项

en: "On" label
zh: “开”标签

en: "Off" label
zh: “关”标签

en: The selected image handling toolkit '@toolkit' can not process operation '@operation'.
zh: 所选择的图片处理工具包“@toolkit”不能处理操作“@operation”。

en: Edit menu link %title
zh: 编辑菜单链接 %title

en: This link is provided by the @name module. The title and path cannot be edited.
zh: 该链接由@name模块提供，其标题和路径均不可编辑。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其所有子链接的最大深度是固定的。如果已经达到该极限，某些菜单链接可能不能作为父级。

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一菜单中同一深度的链接之间的权重。在菜单中，更高权重的链接会下沉，而更低权重的链接则更靠近顶部。

en: Add comment type
zh: 添加评论类型

en: Manage form and displays settings of comments.
zh: 管理评论的格式和显示样式

en: Can not uninstall the Configuration module as part of a configuration synchronization through the user interface.
zh: 无法通过用户界面卸载配置模块。

en: The message UUID.
zh: 消息 UUID。

en: Format type machine name
zh: 格式类型的机读名字

en: Label setting machine name
zh: 标签设置的机读名字

en: Boolean settings
zh: 布尔值设置

en: On label
zh: 开状态标签

en: Off label
zh: 关状态标签

en: Change to
zh: 更改为

en: Alignments
zh: 对齐

en: Base field bundle override
zh: 基字段绑定覆盖

en: Datetime timestamp display format settings
zh: 日期时间戳显示格式设置

en: Boolean checkbox display format settings
zh: 布尔值复选框显示格式设置

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安装的主题

en: The %file does not exist.
zh: %file 不存在。

en: The %file exists.
zh: %file 已存在。

en: The %file is not readable.
zh: %file 不可读。

en: The %file is not writable.
zh: %file 不可写。

en: The @file is writable.
zh: @file 可写。

en: The @file is owned by the web server.
zh: @file 为 Web 服务器所有。

en: Negate the condition
zh: 条件取反

en: Finalizing configuration synchronization.
zh: 正在完成配置同步。

en: Datetime Timestamp
zh: 日期时间时间戳

en: %theme theme installed.
zh: %theme主题已安装。

en: Base field override
zh: 基字段覆盖

en: Display prefix and suffix
zh: 显示前缀和后缀

en: Text (plain)
zh: 纯文本

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 长纯文本

en: This path does not exist or you do not have permission to link to %path.
zh: 该路径不存在，或者您没有链接到路径 %path 的权限。

en: Install newly added themes
zh: 安装刚刚添加的主题

en: Blocks are placed and configured specifically for each theme. The Block layout page opens with the default theme, but you can toggle to other installed themes.
zh: 区块是为各个主题特定摆放和配置的。区块布局页面用默认主题打开，但你可以切换到其他已安装的主题。

en: Comment operation links
zh: 评论操作链接

en: The target entity type can not be changed after the comment type has been created.
zh: 在创建评论类型后，无法更改目标实体类型。

en: Enable the personal contact form by default for new users
zh: 新用户默认启用个人联系表

en: Add contact form
zh: 添加联系表

en: Create and manage contact forms.
zh: 创建、管理联系表。

en: Edit contact form
zh: 编辑联络表单

en: Default form identifier
zh: 缺省表单标识

en: When listing forms, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before forms with heavier (larger) weights. Forms with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 列出表单的时候，那些更轻（更小）的控件会在更重（更大）的控件之前。同等的控件会以字母排列。

en: Make this the default form
zh: 使之成为默认表单

en: Contact form %label has been updated.
zh: 联络表单%label已被更新。

en: Contact form %label has been added.
zh: 联络表单%label已被添加。

en: Send yourself a copy
zh: 给您自己发送一个副本

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent an email regarding %contact_form.
zh: %sender-name (@sender-from) 已发送有关 %contact_form 的电子邮件。

en: The ID of the associated form.
zh: 关联表单的标识。

en: Users may translate this field
zh: 用户可以翻译该字段

en: Content translation field settings
zh: 内容翻译字段设置

en: Field properties for which to synchronize translations
zh: 要同步翻译的字段属性

en: Field column for which to synchronize translations
zh: 要同步翻译的字段列

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版

en: Default value callback
zh: 默认值的回调函数

en: URI as link display format settings
zh: 作为链接的URI显示格式设置

en: Timestamp ago display format settings
zh: 时间戳的“...之前”显示格式设置

en: Link to URI
zh: 到URI的链接

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference reference access
zh: 实体引用参考访问

en: You do not have access to the referenced entity (%type: %id).
zh: 您不能访问这个实体引用 (%type: %id).

[ctx: Validation]
en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Comments are responses to content.
zh: 评论是对内容的回应。

en: Filename: %name
zh: 文件名：%name

en: Recipient username
zh: 收件人用户名

en: Wrapping
zh: 包装

en: Select a @context value:
zh: 选择一个 @context 值：

en: Configuration entity dependencies
zh: 配置实体依赖性

en: Content entity dependencies
zh: 内容实体依赖性

en: Enforced configuration dependencies
zh: 强制的配置依赖

en: String (long) settings
zh: 字符串（长）设置

en: URI settings
zh: URI设置

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, a unique table name prefix – such as %prefix – will prevent collisions.
zh: 如果有多个应用共享此数据库，添加一个数据库表前缀，如 %prefix，可以防止冲突。

en: The author name of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者名称。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Database storage size
zh: 数据库存储大小

en: Text with text format
zh: 带格式的文本

en: Field widgets
zh: 字段微件

en: Field widget
zh: 字段微件

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 微件类型的机器名

en: Textarea display format settings
zh: 文本区域显示格式设置

en: Email field display format settings
zh: 邮件字段显示格式设置

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Synchronizing extensions: @op @name.
zh: 同步扩展: @op @name

en: Link to the @entity_label
zh: 链接到 @entity_label

en: Linked to the @entity_label
zh: 已链接至 @entity_label

en: Simple page
zh: 简单页面

en: Page with blocks
zh: 带区块的页面

en: Jump to the first comment.
zh: 跳转到第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment.
zh: 跳转到第一条新评论。

en: Share your thoughts and opinions.
zh: 分享您的观点和想法。

en: Content translation content settings
zh: 内容翻译内容设置

en: Content translation enabled
zh: 已启用内容翻译

en: Number integer display format settings
zh: 整数显示格式设置

en: Static menu link overrides
zh: 静态菜单链接覆盖

en: Entities exist of type %entity_type and %bundle_label %bundle. These entities need to be deleted before importing.
zh: 类型为 %entity_type 和 %bundle_label %bundle 的实体已存在。这些实体必须在导入前删除。

en: The language code of the language the comment is written in.
zh: 用于撰写评论的语言的语言代码。

en: The message language code.
zh: 消息语言代码。

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
zh: 用于创建此翻译的源语言。

en: Translation outdated
zh: 翻译过时

en: Translation author
zh: 翻译作者

en: The author of this translation.
zh: 此翻译的作者。

en: A boolean indicating whether the translation is visible to non-translators.
zh: 指示是否向非翻译者显示此翻译的布尔值。

en: Translation created time
zh: 翻译的创建时间

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was created.
zh: 创建此翻译的 Unix 时间戳记。

en: Translation changed time
zh: 翻译的更改时间

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
zh: 翻译保存时的最近的UNIX时间戳。

en: Active menu trail
zh: 当前菜单轨迹

en: Configuration updates
zh: 配置更新

en: The listed configuration will be updated.
zh: 已列出的配置将被更新。

en: An entity field containing a password value.
zh: 一个包含密码值的实体字段。

en: An autocomplete text field with tagging support.
zh: 支持标签的自动完成文本字段。

en: Block Content revision is a history of changes to block content.
zh: 区块内容修订版本记录了区块内容的修改历史。

en: @title [%language translation]
zh: @title [%language 翻译]

en: Entity reference field storage settings
zh: 实体引用字段存储设置

en: Entity reference field settings
zh: 实体引用字段设置

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置

en: Display in native language
zh: 用本地语言显示

en: Is super user
zh: 是超级用户

en: Query arguments
zh: 查询参数

en: Request format
zh: 请求格式

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一个指示这是否是默认翻译的标志。

en: Field settings (@on_label / @off_label)
zh: 字段设置（@on_label / @off_label）

en: Displayed in native language
zh: 以本来语言显示

en: Hide lower priority columns
zh: 隐藏较低优先级的列

en: Submitted by @username on @datetime
zh: 由 @username 提交于 @datetime

en: Account's permissions
zh: 账户权限

en: The hashed password
zh: 加密过的密码

en: Existing password
zh: 已存在密码

en: Display the author name.
zh: 显示作者的名字。

en: Are you sure you want to create a new %name @type?
zh: 你确定要添加新的 %name @type 吗?

en: Using the personal contact form
zh: 使用个人联络表单

en: Site visitors can email registered users on your site by using the personal contact form, without knowing or learning the email address of the recipient. When a site visitor is viewing a user profile, the viewer will see a <em>Contact</em> tab or link, which leads to the personal contact form. The personal contact link is not shown when you are viewing your own profile, and users must have both <em>View user information</em> (to see user profiles) and <em>Use users' personal contact forms</em> permission to see the link. The user whose profile is being viewed must also have their personal contact form enabled (this is a user account setting); viewers with <em>Administer users</em> permission can bypass this setting.
zh: 站点访问者可使用个人联系表单向站点上的注册用户发送电子邮件，而不必了解或知道收件人的电子邮件地址。在站点访问者查看用户个人档案时，将会看到<em>联系人</em>选项卡或链接（其指向个人联系表单）。在您查看自己的个人档案时不显示个人联系人链接，并且用户必须同时具有<em>查看用户信息</em>（用于查看用户个人档案）和<em>使用用户的个人联系表单</em>许可权才能看到此链接。正在查看其个人档案的用户也必须启用了个人联系表单（这是用户帐户设置）；具有<em>管理用户</em>许可权的查看者可绕过此设置。

en: Configuring contact forms
zh: 配置联络表单

en: Linking to contact forms
zh: 链接到联络表单

en: Adding content to contact forms
zh: 添加内容到联络表单

en: @label (Translation is not supported).
zh: @label（不支持翻译）。

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原至 %revision-date 修订版。

en: Speeding up your site
zh: 为你的网站加速

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只包含美国 ASCII 的字符

en: Checkout complete! Thank you for your purchase.
zh: 结算完毕！谢谢惠顾。

en: Resolving missing content
zh: 解析丢失的内容

en: The following @entity-type translations will be deleted:
zh: 以下 @entity-type 翻译将会被删除：

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 删除@language的翻译

en: The @entity-type %label @language translation has been deleted.
zh: 这些 @entity-type %label @language 翻译已经被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你确定要删除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: The core.extension configuration does not exist.
zh: 配置 core.extension 不存在。

en: Unable to install the %module module since it does not exist.
zh: 无法安装 %module 模块，因为此模块不存在。

en: Unable to uninstall the %module module since the %dependent_module module is installed.
zh: 无法卸载 %module 模块，因为 %dependent_module 模块已安装。

en: Unable to install the %theme theme since it does not exist.
zh: 无法安装主题 %theme，因为它不存在。

en: Unable to install the %theme theme since it requires the %required_theme theme.
zh: 无法安装 %theme 主题，因为它依赖于 %required_theme 主题。

en: Unable to uninstall the %theme theme since the %dependent_theme theme is installed.
zh: 无法卸载主题 %theme，因为主题 %dependent_theme 已被安装。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner module that will not be installed after import.
zh: 配置 %name 依赖于 %owner 模块，而 %owner 模块在导入完成后不会被安装。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner theme that will not be installed after import.
zh: 配置 %name 依赖于 %owner 主题, 但这个主题没有被安装.

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner extension that will not be installed after import.
zh: 系统配置 %name 依赖于 %owner 扩展, 但这个扩展没有被安装.

en: Unable to install the %module module since it requires the %required_module module. | Unable to install the %module module since it requires the %required_module modules.
zh[0]: 无法安装 %module 模块，因为它需要 %required_module 模块。
zh[1]: 无法安装 %module 模块，因为它需要 %required_module 模块。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %module module that will not be installed after import. | Configuration %name depends on modules (%module) that will not be installed after import.
zh[0]: 配置%name依赖%module模块，而该模块在导入后将不会被安装。
zh[1]: 配置%name依赖以下模块：%module，而这些模块在导入后将不会被安装。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %theme theme that will not be installed after import. | Configuration %name depends on themes (%theme) that will not be installed after import.
zh[0]: 配置%name依赖%theme主题，而该主题在导入后将不会被安装。
zh[1]: 配置%name依赖以下主题：%theme，而这些主题在导入后将不会被安装。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %config configuration that will not exist after import. | Configuration %name depends on configuration (%config) that will not exist after import.
zh[0]: 配置%name依赖%config配置，而该配置在导入后将不存在。
zh[1]: 配置%name依赖以下配置：%config，而这些配置在导入后将不存在。

en: Interface text
zh: 界面文本

en: Order of language detection methods for interface text. If a translation of interface text is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 界面文本的语言检测方式。如果所检测的语言中有界面文本的翻译，则会显示该翻译。

en: Inaccessible
zh: 不可访问的

[ctx: Validation]
en: NotNull
zh: 非空

[ctx: Validation]
en: Null
zh: 空

en: Empty block library behavior
zh: 空区块库的行为

en: Provides a link to add a new block.
zh: 提供添加新区块的链接。

en: The configuration cannot be imported because it failed validation for the following reasons:
zh: 由于以下原因而导致验证失败，所以无法导入配置：

en: Link to translate @entity_type_label
zh: 用于翻译 @entity_type_label 的链接

en: Provide a translation link to the @entity_type_label.
zh: 提供指向 @entity_type_label 的翻译链接。

en: Timestamp display format settings
zh: 时间戳显示格式设置

en: Future format
zh: 未来格式

en: Past format
zh: 过去格式

en: @requirements_message (Currently using @item version @version)
zh: @requirements_message （目前正使用 @item 版本 @version）

en: 0 seconds
zh: 0 秒

en: The validation failed because the value conflicts with the value in %field_name, which you cannot access.
zh: 由于值与 %field_name 中的值冲突而验证失败，而 %field_name 中的值您无法访问。

en: The @module module is required
zh: 需要 @module 模块

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
zh: 如果您想格式化文本间距，使用 <em>@interval</em>。

en: How many time interval units should be shown in the formatted output.
zh: 格式化输出应该显示多少时间间隔单位。

en: Future date: %display
zh: 未来日期：%display

en: Past date: %display
zh: 过去日期：%display

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 网站/用户默认的时区 -

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 时区： @timezone

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: Configuration archive
zh: 配置存档

en: Your configuration files were successfully uploaded and are ready for import.
zh: 配置文件已成功上传并且可供导入。

en: Translate any configuration including those shipped with modules and themes.
zh: 翻译任何配置，包括随附于模块和主题的配置。

en: Plural variants
zh: 复数形式

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
zh: 放置区块<span class="visually-hidden">于%region区域</span>

en: No blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的区块。

en: Exporting the full configuration
zh: 导出完整配置

en: Importing a full configuration
zh: 导入完整配置

en: Exporting a single configuration item
zh: 导出一条配置

en: Importing a single configuration item
zh: 导入一条配置

en: Configuration synchronization
zh: 配置同步

en: Import and export your configuration.
zh: 导入和导出配置。

en: The callback URL is not local and not trusted: !url
zh: 非本地的回调地址不会被信任： !url

en: CustomMessage: !customMessage
zh: 定制信息： !customMessage

en: Container cannot be saved to cache.
zh: 容器无法保存到缓存。

en: The database server version %version is less than the minimum required version %minimum_version.
zh: 当前数据库服务器版本 %version 低于所需要的最低版本 %minimum_version。

en: A value must be selected for %part.
zh: %part必须选择一个值。

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (值 @number)

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Shown tabs
zh: 可见标签页

en: Select tabs being shown in the block
zh: 选择在区块中显示的标签页

en: Show primary tabs
zh: 显示主选项卡

en: Show secondary tabs
zh: 显示次选项卡

en: The blocked IP address.
zh: 被屏蔽的 IP 地址

en: Generating accessible content
zh: 生成可用内容

en: The time that the comment was created, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 评论的创建时间，表示为 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The time that the comment was edited by its author, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 评论作者编辑评论的时间，表示为 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The installer requires that you create a translations directory as part of the installation process. Create the directory %translations_directory . More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: 安装程序需要您在安装过程中创建翻译目录 %translations_directory。关于安装 Drupal 的更多细节，请参看 <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: The installer requires read permissions to %translations_directory at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 安装程序需要获得 %translations_directory 的读权限。关于此问题和其它问题的帮助，可参看<a href=":handbook_url">网站伺服问题</a>文档。

en: The installer requires write permissions to %translations_directory during the installation process. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 安装程序需要在安装过程中写入 %translations_directory 目录。关于此问题和其它问题的帮助，可参看<a href=":handbook_url">网站伺服问题</a>文档。

en: The installer requires to contact the translation server to download a translation file. Check your internet connection and verify that your website can reach the translation server at <a href=":server_url">@server_url</a>.
zh: 安装程序需要连接翻译服务器下载翻译文件。请检查您的 Internet 连接，并检查网站是否可以连接到翻译服务器 <a href=":server_url">@server_url</a>。

en: The %language translation file is not available at the translation server. <a href=":url">Choose a different language</a> or select English and translate your website later.
zh: 在翻译服务器上没有找到这个 %language 翻译文件。<a href=":url">选择另一个语言</a> 或者选择英语并稍后再翻译你的站点。

en: The %language translation file could not be downloaded. <a href=":url">Choose a different language</a> or select English and translate your website later.
zh: 这个 %language 翻译文件不能被下载。<a href=":url">选择另一个语言</a> 或者选择英语并稍后再翻译你的站点。

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a %file as part of the installation process. Copy the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: @drupal 安装程序需要您创建 %file 文件，这是安装过程的一部分。您可以将 %default_file 文件复制为 %file。关于安装 Drupal 的更多细节可以参看 <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: @drupal requires read permissions to %file at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 随时需要对 %file 的读权限。<a href=":handbook_url">Web 伺服问题</a>文档中提供了关于此问题和其它主题的帮助。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 在 @drupal 安装过程中需要 %file 的写入权限。<a href=":handbook_url">Web 伺服问题</a>文档中提供了关于此问题和其它主题的帮助。

en: The @drupal installer failed to create a %file file with proper file ownership. Log on to your web server, remove the existing %file file, and create a new one by copying the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 安装时 %file 文件有误.请登录到您的web服务器, 删除相应目录下 %file 文件, 拷贝 %default_file 到相应文件目录更改为 %file.关于Drupal的更多安装细节详见<a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.<a href=":handbook_url">Web 伺服问题</a>文档中提供了关于此问题和其它问题的帮助.

en: Check the messages and <a href=":retry">retry</a>, or you may choose to <a href=":cont">continue anyway</a>.
zh: 检查通知或<a href=":retry">重试</a>,您也可以选择<a href=":cont">仍然继续</a>.

en: Check the messages and <a href=":url">try again</a>.
zh: 检查信息然后<a href=":url">再试一次</a>。

en: The following modules are required but were not found. Move them into the appropriate modules subdirectory, such as <em>/modules</em>. Missing modules: @modules
zh: 下列模块是必须的但未有找到，请将他们移动到合适的模块目录，如<em>/modules</em>。缺失模块：@modules

en: Updating @module
zh: 正在更新 @module

en: Entity type mismatch on rename. @old_type not equal to @new_type for existing configuration @old_name and staged configuration @new_name.
zh: 重命名时实体类型不匹配。就已有配置 @old_name 和当前配置 @new_name 而言，@old_type 和 @new_type 不相等。

en: Rename operation for simple configuration. Existing configuration @old_name and staged configuration @new_name.
zh: 简单配置的重命名操作。已有配置 @old_name 和当前配置 @new_name。

en: Operating in maintenance mode. <a href=":url">Go online.</a>
zh: 正在维护模式下操作。<a href=":url">立即上线。</a>

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行数：@rows

en: URI field size: @size
zh: URI 字段大小：@size

en: WARNING: You are not using an encrypted connection, so your password will be sent in plain text. <a href=":https-link">Learn more</a>.
zh: 警告：您正在使用非加密连接，所以您的密码将已明文形式发送。<a href=":https-link">了解更多</a>。

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name不能长于%max个字符，但它目前已有%length个字符长。

en: <ul>
    <li>To start over, you must empty your existing database and copy <em>default.settings.php</em> over <em>settings.php</em>.</li>
    <li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href=":update-url">update script</a>.</li>
    <li>View your <a href=":base-url">existing site</a>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>要重新开始，您必须清空现有的数据库并复制 <em>default.settings.php</em> 来覆盖 <em>settings.php</em>。</li>
    <li>要升级现有的安装版本，请前往<a href=":update-url">升级脚本</a>。</li>
    <li>查看您<a href=":base-url">现有的站点</a>。</li>
    </ul>

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有对%dir和%file的必要更改均已完成，所以你现在应该移除它们的写权限以避免安全风险。如果你不确定如何操作，参考<a href=":handbook_url">在线手册</a>。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Unique field constraint
zh: 唯一字段约束

en: A @entity_type with @field_name %value already exists.
zh: 带有字段 @field_name 值为 %value 的 @entity_type 已经存在。

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 准备发送的内容，可以使用  [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] [comment:body] 这样的占位符，这样每次发送邮件都会以不同的内容进行替换。注意，部分占位符是有上下文要求的。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 将显示给用户的信息。您可以用 [node:title]、[user:account-name][user:display-name] 和 [comment:body] 这些占位符来表示每次需要改变的数据。有些占位符有时不可用。

en: The Ban module allows administrators to ban visits to their site from individual IP addresses. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the Ban module</a>.
zh: “禁止”模块允许管理员禁止个别 IP 地址访问其站点。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":url">“禁止”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Administrators can enter IP addresses to ban on the <a href=":bans">IP address bans</a> page.
zh: 管理员可以在 <a href=":bans">IP禁用</a> 页，输入IP地址禁用该IP.

en: The HTTP Basic Authentication module supplies an <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_access_authentication">HTTP Basic authentication</a> provider for web service requests. This authentication provider authenticates requests using the HTTP Basic Authentication username and password, as an alternative to using Drupal's standard cookie-based authentication system. It is only useful if your site provides web services configured to use this type of authentication (for instance, the <a href=":rest_help">RESTful Web Services module</a>). For more information, see the <a href=":hba_do">online documentation for the HTTP Basic Authentication module</a>.
zh: “HTTP 基本认证”模块为 Web Service 请求提供一种 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_access_authentication">HTTP 基本认证</a>服务提供者。此认证服务提供者使用 HTTP 基本认证用户名和密码对请求进行认证，以代替使用 Drupal 的基于 cookie 的标准认证系统。仅当站点提供配置为使用这种认证类型的 Web Service（例如，<a href=":rest_help">RESTful Web Service 模块</a>）时，此方法才有用。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":hba_do">“HTTP 基本认证”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The Block module allows you to place blocks in regions of your installed themes, and configure block settings. For more information, see the <a href=":blocks-documentation">online documentation for the Block module</a>.
zh: 区块（Block）模块允许你在已安装主题的区域里放置区块，并配置区块的设置。要了解更多信息，参见<a href=":blocks-documentation">区块模块在线文档</a>。

en: You can see where the regions are for the current theme by clicking the <em>Demonstrate block regions</em> link on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. Regions are specific to each theme.
zh: 您可以通过单击<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上的<em>演示块区域</em>链接以查看区域中适合当前主题的位置。区域特定于每个主题。

en: To change the settings of an individual block click on the <em>Configure</em> link on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. The available options vary depending on the module that provides the block. For all blocks you can change the block title and toggle whether to display it.
zh: 如果您需要改变某一个区块的设置，请点击<a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>页面上的<em>Configure</em> 链接。设置选项取决于提供该区块的模块。所有的区块，您都可以修改区块主题，并且将其移动到您想展示的地方。

en: You have not created any block types yet. Go to the <a href=":url">block type creation page</a> to add a new block type.
zh: 你还没有创建任何区块类型。去<a href=":url">区块类型创建页面</a>添加新的区块类型。

en: The Breakpoint module keeps track of the height, width, and resolution breakpoints where a responsive design needs to change in order to respond to different devices being used to view the site. This module does not have a user interface. For more information, see the <a href=":docs">online documentation for the Breakpoint module</a>.
zh: “断点”模块保持跟踪高度、宽度和分辨率断点，在这些断点处需要更改响应式设计以响应用于查看站点的各种设备。此模块没有用户界面。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":docs">“断点”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: <a href=":w3">Media  queries</a> are a formal way to encode breakpoints. For instance, a width breakpoint at 40em would be written as the media query "(min-width: 40em)". Breakpoints are really just media queries with some additional meta-data, such as a name and multiplier information.
zh: <a href=":w3">媒体查询</a>是编码断点的正式方式。例如，在40em处的宽度断点将被写为媒体查询“（min-width：40em）”。断点实际上只是带有一些额外元数据的媒体查询，例如名称和乘数信息。

en: The Comment module allows users to comment on site content, set commenting defaults and permissions, and moderate comments. For more information, see the <a href=":comment">online documentation for the Comment module</a>.
zh: “评论”模块允许用户对站点内容发表评论、设置评论缺省值和许可权，以及审核评论。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":comment">“评论”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Enabling commenting
zh: 启用评论

en: Configuring commenting settings
zh: 配置评论选项

en: Users with the appropriate permissions can override the default commenting settings of an entity type when they create an item of that type.
zh: 具有相应许可权的用户可在创建某种实体类型的项时覆盖此类型的缺省评论设置。

en: Comments from users who have the <em>Skip comment approval</em> permission are published immediately. All other comments are placed in the <a href=":comment-approval">Unapproved comments</a> queue, until a user who has permission to <em>Administer comments and comment settings</em> publishes or deletes them. Published comments can be bulk managed on the <a href=":admin-comment">Published comments</a> administration page. When a comment has no replies, it remains editable by its author, as long as the author has <em>Edit own comments</em> permission.
zh: 将立即发布具有<em>跳过评论核准</em>许可权的用户所发表的评论。所有其他评论将放入<a href=":comment-approval">未核准的评论</a>队列中，直至具有<em>管理评论和评论设置</em>许可权的用户发布或删除这些评论为止。可在<a href=":admin-comment">已发布的评论</a>管理页面上批量管理已发布的评论。如果某个评论没有回复，那么其作者仍可编辑此评论，前提是作者具有<em>编辑自己的评论</em>许可权。

en: In reply to @parent_title by @parent_username
zh: @parent_username 回复 @parent_title

en: Name for @anonymous
zh: @anonymous 的名字

en: <a href=":login">Log in</a> or <a href=":register">register</a> to post comments
zh: <a href=":login">登录</a>或<a href=":register">注册</a>以发表评论

en: <a href=":login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: <a href=":login">登录</a> 发表评论

en: Select the Comment type to use for this comment field. Manage the comment types from the <a href=":url">administration overview page</a>.
zh: 选择要用于此评论字段的评论类型。从<a href=":url">管理概述页面</a>中管理评论类型。

en: The Configuration Manager module provides a user interface for importing and exporting configuration changes between installations of your website in different environments. Configuration is stored in YAML format. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the Configuration Manager module</a>.
zh: “配置管理器”模块提供一个用户界面，以用于导入和导出不同环境中的 Web 站点安装之间的配置更改。以 YAML 格式存储配置。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":url">“配置管理器”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: You can create and download an archive consisting of all your site's configuration exported as <em>*.yml</em> files on the <a href=":url">Export</a> page.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":url">导出</a>页面上创建和下载归档，而归档是由导出为 <em>*.yml</em> 文件的所有站点配置组成。

en: You can upload a full site configuration from an archive file on the <a href=":url">Import</a> page. When importing data from a different environment, the site and import files must have matching configuration values for UUID in the <em>system.site</em> configuration item. That means that your other environments should initially be set up as clones of the target site. Migrations are not supported.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":url">导入</a>页面上通过归档文件上传完整站点配置。从其他环境中导入数据时，站点和导入文件的 <em>system.site</em> 配置项必须具有匹配的 UUID 配置值。这意味着，您的其他环境初始应设置为目标站点的克隆。不支持迁移。

en: You can review differences between the active configuration and an imported configuration archive on the <a href=":synchronize">Synchronize</a> page to ensure that the changes are as expected, before finalizing the import. The Synchronize page also shows configuration items that would be added or removed.
zh: 在最终完成导入前，您可以在<a href=":synchronize">同步</a>页面上查看活动配置和导入的配置归档之间的差别以确保更改符合预期。“同步”页面还显示将添加或移除的配置项。

en: You can export a single configuration item by selecting a <em>Configuration type</em> and <em>Configuration name</em> on the <a href=":single-export">Single export</a> page. The configuration and its corresponding <em>*.yml file name</em> are then displayed on the page for you to copy.
zh: 您可以通过在<a href=":single-export">单个导出</a>页面上选择<em>配置类型</em>和<em>配置名称</em>来导出单个配置项。随后，该页面上会显示可供您复制的配置及相应的 <em>*.yml 文件名</em>。

en: You can import a single configuration item by pasting it in YAML format into the form on the <a href=":single-import">Single import</a> page.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":single-import">单个导入</a>页面上通过将 YAML 格式的单个配置项粘贴到表单中来导入该配置项。

en: Export and download the full configuration of this site as a gzipped tar file.
zh: 将此网站的完整配置导出并下载为 gzip 压缩的 tar 文件。

en: Choose a configuration item to display its YAML structure.
zh: 选择一个配置项，以便显示其 YAML 结构。

en: Import a single configuration item by pasting its YAML structure into the text field.
zh: 要想导入单一的配置项，可以将其 YAML 结构粘贴到文本框中。

en: Full archive
zh: 完整存档

en: Single item
zh: 单一项目

en: Staged
zh: 已登台

en: The following items in your active configuration have changes since the last import that may be lost on the next import.
zh: 自上次导入后活动配置中的以下项已发生更改，而在下一次导入时可能丢失这些更改。

en: @collection configuration collection
zh: @collection 配置收集

en: @source_name to @target_name
zh: @source_name 到 @target_name

en: The Configuration Translation module allows you to translate configuration text; for example, the site name, vocabularies, menus, or date formats. Together with the modules <a href=":language">Language</a>, <a href=":content-translation">Content Translation</a>, and <a href=":locale">Interface Translation</a>, it allows you to build multilingual websites. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the Configuration Translation module</a>.
zh: “配置翻译”模块允许您翻译配置文本；例如，站点名称、词汇表、菜单或日期格式。通过结合使用<a href=":language">语言</a>、<a href=":content-translation">内容翻译</a>和<a href=":locale">界面翻译</a>模块，可构建多语种 Web 站点。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":doc_url">“配置翻译”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: In order to translate configuration, the website must have at least two <a href=":url">languages</a>.
zh: 要翻译配置，Web 站点必须至少有两种<a href=":url">语言</a>。

en: Users with the <em>Translate user edited configuration</em> permission can access the configuration translation overview, and manage translations for specific languages. The <a href=":translation-page">Configuration translation</a> page shows a list of all configuration text that can be translated, either as individual items or as lists. After you click on <em>Translate</em>, you are provided with a list of all languages. You can <em>add</em> or <em>edit</em> a translation for a specific language. Users with specific configuration permissions can also <em>edit</em> the text for the site's default language. For some configuration text items (for example for the site information), the specific translation pages can also be accessed directly from their configuration pages.
zh: 具有<em>翻译用户编辑的配置</em>许可权的用户可以访问配置翻译概述，并管理特定语言的翻译。<a href=":translation-page">配置翻译</a>页面将显示可翻译的所有配置文本的列表（作为独立项或作为列表）。单击<em>翻译</em>后，系统会向您提供所有语言的列表。您可以为特定语言<em>添加</em>或<em>编辑</em>翻译。具有特定配置许可权的用户还可以<em>编辑</em>站点缺省语言的文本。对于一些配置文本项（例如，站点信息的配置文本项），还可以直接从其配置页面访问特定的翻译页面。

en: You can choose to translate date formats on the <a href=":translation-page">Configuration translation</a> page. This allows you not only to translate the label text, but also to set a language-specific <em>PHP date format</em>.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":translation-page">配置翻译</a>页面上选择翻译日期格式。这样，您不仅可以翻译标签文本，还可以设置特定于语言的 <em>PHP 日期格式</em>。

en: The Contact module allows visitors to contact registered users on your site, using the personal contact form, and also allows you to set up site-wide contact forms. For more information, see the <a href=":contact">online documentation for the Contact module</a>.
zh: “联系人”模块允许访问者使用个人联系表单联系站点上的注册用户，还允许您设置站点级别的联系表单。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":contact">“联系人”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: On the <a href=":contact_admin">Contact forms page</a>, you can configure the fields and display of the personal contact form, and you can set up one or more site-wide contact forms. Each site-wide contact form has a machine name, a label, and one or more defined recipients; when a site visitor submits the form, the field values are sent to those recipients.
zh: 在<a href=":contact_admin">联系表单页面</a>上，您可以配置个人联系表单的字段和显示，并且可设置一个或多个站点级别联系表单。每个站点级别联系表单都具有一个机器名、一个标签以及一个或多个已定义的收件人；在站点访问者提交表单时，会将字段值发送给这些收件人。

en: One site-wide contact form can be designated as the default contact form. If you choose to designate a default form, the <em>Contact</em> menu link in the <em>Footer</em> menu will link to it. You can modify this link from the <a href=":menu-settings">Menus page</a> if you have the Menu UI module installed. You can also create links to other contact forms; the URL for each form you have set up has format <em>contact/machine_name_of_form</em>.
zh: 可将一个站点级别联系表单指定为缺省联系表单。如果选择指定缺省表单，那么<em>页脚</em>菜单中的<em>联系人</em>菜单链接将链接至该表单。如果安装了“菜单 UI”模块，那么可从<a href=":menu-settings">菜单页面</a>中修改此链接。您还可以创建到其他联系表单的链接；所设置的每个表单 URL 的格式为 <em>contact/machine_name_of_form</em>。

en: From the <a href=":contact_admin">Contact forms page</a>, you can configure the fields to be shown on contact forms, including their labels and help text. If you would like other content (such as text or images) to appear on a contact form, use a block. You can create and edit blocks on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>, if the Block module is installed.
zh: 从<a href=":contact_admin">联系表单页面</a>中，您可以配置要在联系表单上显示的字段，包括其标签和帮助文本。如果想要在联系表单上显示其他内容（例如，文本或图像），请使用块。如果安装了“块”模块，那么可以在<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>中创建和编辑块。

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at @form-url.
zh: @sender-name (@sender-url) 已使用 @form-url 中的联系表单发送消息。

en: Hello @recipient-name,
zh: @recipient-name，您好，

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form at @site-name.
zh: @sender-name (@sender-url) 已通过 @site-name 中的联系表单向您发送了消息。

en: @name (not verified)
zh: @name （未验证）

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href=":add">Add one or more forms</a> .
zh: 尚未配置联系表单。<a href=":add">添加一个或多个表单</a>。

en: In order to translate content, the website must have at least two <a href=":url">languages</a>. When that is the case, you can enable translation for the desired content entities on the <a href=":translation-entity">Content language</a> page. When enabling translation you can choose the default language for content and decide whether to show the language selection field on the content editing forms.
zh: 要翻译内容，Web 站点必须至少有两种<a href=":url">语言</a>。如果满足该条件，您可以在<a href=":translation-entity">内容语言</a>页面上为期望的内容实体启用翻译。启用翻译时，您可以为内容选择缺省语言，并决定是否在内容编辑表单上显示语言选择字段。

en: Before you can translate content, there must be at least two languages added on the <a href=":url">languages administration</a> page.
zh: 在翻译内容之前，在<a href=":url">语言管理</a>页面上必须已至少添加两种语言。

en: To configure translation for this field, <a href=":language-settings-url">enable language support</a> for this type.
zh: 要为此字段配置翻译，请为此类型<a href=":language-settings-url">启用语言支持</a>。

en: <a href=":settings_url">Enable translation</a> for <em>content types</em>, <em>taxonomy vocabularies</em>, <em>accounts</em>, or any other element you wish to translate.
zh: 为<em>内容类型</em>、<em>分类法词汇表</em>、<em>帐户</em>或者要翻译的任何其他元素<a href=":settings_url">启用翻译</a>。

en: More information about setting up scheduled tasks can be found by <a href=":url">reading the cron tutorial on drupal.org</a>.
zh: 关于设置定时任务的更多信息，请参看can be found by <a href=":url"> drupal.org上的定时任务入门教程</a>.

en: @display '@id': Component '@name' was disabled because its settings depend on removed dependencies.
zh: @display “@id”：组件“@name”已禁用，因为它的设置所依赖的组件被移除。

en: No widget available for: %type.
zh: %type：没有可用控件。

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like /node/1234 or an external URL like @url.
zh: 把用户重定向到的地址。这可以是内部地址，如 /node/1234，或者外部地址，如 @url。

en: The Automated Cron module runs cron operations for your site using normal browser/page requests instead of having to set up a separate cron job. The Automated Cron module checks at the end of each server response when cron operation was last ran and, if it has been too long since last run, it executes the cron tasks after sending a server response. For more information, see the <a href=":automated_cron-documentation">online documentation for the Automated Cron module</a>.
zh: 自动 Cron 模块使用普通的浏览器/页面请求而不是单独设置 cron 任务的方式来运行 cron 操作。自动 Cron 模块会在每个服务器请求结束时检查 cron 上次运行的时间，如果自上次运行后太久，则会在发送服务器响应后执行 cron 任务。更多信息，可参看a href=":automated_cron-documentation">自动 Cron 模块的在线文档</a>。

en: Configuring Automated Cron
zh: 配置自动 Cron

en: On the <a href=":cron-settings">Cron page</a>, you can set the frequency (time interval) for running cron jobs.
zh: 您可以在 <a href=":cron-settings">Cron 页面</a>设置运行 cron 任务的频率(时间间隔)。

en: Disabling Automated Cron
zh: 禁用自动 Cron

en: To disable automated cron, the recommended method is to uninstall the module, to reduce site overhead. If you only want to disable it temporarily, you can set the frequency to Never on the Cron page, and then change the frequency back when you want to start it up again.
zh: 要禁用自动 cron，推荐方式是卸载模块，以便降低站点负载。如果只是临时禁用，您可以在 Cron 页面，将频次设置为“从不”。以后如果您想再次启用，可以把频次再改回来。

en: Automated Cron
zh: 自动 Cron

en: Provides an automated way to run cron jobs, by executing them at the end of a server response.
zh: 提供一种自动运行 cron 任务的途径，在每个服务器响应结束时执行这些任务。

en: Automated cron settings
zh: 自动 cron 设置

en: Ban visits from specific IP addresses.
zh: 屏蔽来自指定 IP 地址的请求。

en: You can place a new block in a region by selecting <em>Place block</em> on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. Once a block is placed, it can be moved to a different region by drag-and-drop or by using the <em>Region</em> drop-down list, and then clicking <em>Save blocks</em>.
zh: 您可以通过选择<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上的<em>放置块</em>以在区域中放置新块。在放置块后，可通过拖放操作或者使用<em>区域</em>下拉列表并单击<em>保存块</em>以将块移至其他区域。

en: Block placement is specific to each theme on your site. Changes will not be saved until you click <em>Save blocks</em> at the bottom of the page.
zh: 区块放置是对您的网站的每个主题独立配置的。您需要点击页面底部的<em>保存区块</em>选项来保存。

en: Adding comment types
zh: 添加评论类型

en: Additional <em>comment types</em> can be created per entity sub-type and added on the <a href=":field">Comment types page</a>. If there are multiple comment types available you can select the appropriate one after adding a <em>Comments field</em>.
zh: 可在<a href=":field">评论类型页面</a>上针对每种实体子类型创建和添加额外的<em>评论类型</em>。如果有多种可用的评论类型，那么可在添加<em>评论字段</em>后选择相应的评论类型。

en: Compare the configuration uploaded to your sync directory with the active configuration before completing the import.
zh: 在完成导入之前，比较当前配置和上传到同步目录中的配置。

en: Upload a full site configuration archive to the sync directory. It can then be compared and imported on the Synchronize page.
zh: 将一个完整的网站配置存档上传到同步目录。这一存档可在同步页面进行比较和导入。

en: Delete %label
zh: 删除 %label

en: Administer workflows
zh: 管理工作流

en: This entity (%type: %label) cannot be referenced.
zh: 这个实体 (%type: %label) 不能被引用。

en: This entity (%type: %id) cannot be referenced.
zh: 这个实体 (%type: %id) 不能被引用.

en: The alias %alias could not be added because it is already in use in this language with different capitalization: %stored_alias.
zh: 无法添加别名 %alias，因为在此语言中以不同的大小写形式使用了此别名：%stored_alias。

en: There are no changes to import.
zh: 导入未做任何改动。

en: Another request may be importing configuration already.
zh: 另一个请求可能已在导入配置。

en: Importing configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Starting configuration import.
zh: 开始配置导入。

en: Configuration import has encountered an error.
zh: 配置导入遇到错误。

en: The configuration import failed for the following reasons:
zh: 由于以下原因，所以配置导入失败：

en: Language key
zh: 语言键

en: Install configuration
zh: 安装配置

en: BigPipe no-JS check
zh: BigPipe没有Javascript检查

en: Session exists
zh: 会话存在

en: @bundle_type is @bundles or @last
zh: @bundle_type 是 @bundles 或 @last

en: @bundle_type is @bundle
zh: @bundle_type 是 @bundle

en: Default configuration hash
zh: 默认配置hash

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 添加 @entity-type

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Is default revision
zh: 是缺省修订版

en: The moderation state of this piece of content.
zh: 此内容块的审核状态。

en: Moderation control
zh: 审核控制

en: Revisions must be required when moderation is enabled.
zh: 在启用审核时必须提供修订版。

en: Revisions are required.
zh: 修订版是必需的。

en: The moderation state has been updated.
zh: 已更新审核状态。

en: When content reaches this state it should be published.
zh: 在内容达到此状态时，应发布此内容。

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: When content reaches this state it should be made the default revision; this is implied for published states.
zh: 在内容达到此状态时，应将其设为缺省修订版；对于已发布状态缺省如此。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid moderation state
zh: 有效的审核状态

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围

en: Antigua & Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符

en: The BigPipe module sends pages with dynamic content in a way that allows browsers to show them much faster. For more information, see the <a href=":big_pipe-documentation">online documentation for the BigPipe module</a>.
zh: BigPipe模块发送有动态内容的页面时能让浏览器更快地显示他们。详细信息请看 <a href=":big_pipe-documentation">在线BigPipe模块说明书</a>。

en: The module requires no configuration. Every part of the page contains metadata that allows BigPipe to figure this out on its own.
zh: 这个模块不需要配置。页面的每一部分都含有能够让BigPipe自己完成配置的元数据。

en: Size of email field
zh: 电子邮箱字段的长度

en: The %entity_type entity type needs to be installed.
zh: 需要安装实体类型 %entity_type。

en: The %entity_type entity type needs to be updated.
zh: 需要更新实体类型 %entity_type。

en: The %field_name field needs to be installed.
zh: 需要安装字段 %field_name。

en: The %field_name field needs to be updated.
zh: 需要更新字段 %field_name。

en: The %field_name field needs to be uninstalled.
zh: 需要卸载字段 %field_name。

en: Custom text: @true_label / @false_label
zh: 自定义文本: @true_label / @false_label

en: Display: @true_label / @false_label
zh: 显示: @true_label / @false_label

en: See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 参见 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP日期格式的文档</a>.

en: Language list ID
zh: 语言列表 ID

en: Completed step @current of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。

en: This site has only a single language enabled. <a href=":language_url">Add at least one more language</a> in order to translate content.
zh: 此站点仅启用了一种语言。<a href=":language_url">至少再添加一种语言</a>以便翻译内容。

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
zh: 批量分配给自动生成的实体对象

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 添加新的 @entity_type。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: @entity_type 不存在。 @add_link

en: Store new items in
zh: 存储新的条目到

en: Delete @entity_type
zh: 删除@entity_type

en: View the latest version
zh: 查看最新版本

en: Allowed Tags
zh: 允许的标签

[ctx: Entity type label]
en: @count @label | @count @label entities
zh[0]: @count @label
zh[1]: @count @label 实体

en: Changed year + month
zh: 更改年 + 月

en: Changed year
zh: 更改年

en: Changed month
zh: 更改月

en: Changed day
zh: 更改日

en: Changed week
zh: 更改星期

en: Sends pages using the BigPipe technique that allows browsers to show them much faster.
zh: 使用BigPipe技术发送页面，让浏览器能更快地显示它们。

en: Parent path
zh: 父路径

en: Selected combination of day and month is not valid.
zh: 所选择的日和月是无效组合。

en: The import failed with the following message: %message
zh: 导入失败， 详情: %message

en: Determines if a password needs hashing
zh: 判定密码是否需要加密(Hashing)

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file) @backtrace_string.
zh: %type：@message 在函数 %function（文件 %file 第 %line 行）@backtrace_string。

en: Starting execution of @module_cron().
zh: 开始执行 @module_cron()。

en: Starting execution of @module_cron(), execution of @module_previous_cron() took @time.
zh: 开始执行 @module_cron(), 执行 @module_previous_cron() 耗费 @time。

en: Execution of @module_previous_cron() took @time.
zh: 执行 @module_previous_cron() 耗费 @time。

en: There is content for the entity type: @entity_type. <a href=":url">Remove @entity_type_plural</a>.
zh: 实体类型: @entity_type。<a href=":url">删除@entity_type_plural</a>。

en: View display '@id': Comment field formatter '@name' was disabled because it is using the comment view display '@display' (@mode) that was just disabled.
zh: 视图显示“@id”：已禁用评论字段格式化程序“@name”，因为它使用了刚被禁用的评论视图显示“@display”(@mode)。

en: The comment entity view mode to be used in this formatter
zh: 在这个格式器化中使用的评论实体的查看模式

en: Comments view mode
zh: 评论的查看模式

en: Select the view mode used to show the list of comments.
zh: 选择评论列表的显示类型。

en: Comment view mode: @mode
zh: 评论的查看模式：@mode

en: The configuration objects have different language codes so they cannot be translated:
zh: 配置对象具有不同的语言代码，因此不可翻译：

en: Message displayed to user on submission
zh: 在提交时向用户显示的消息

en: Redirect path on submission
zh: 提交时的重定向路径

en: The message to display to the user after submission of this form. Leave blank for no message.
zh: 在提交此表单后要向用户显示的消息。将此选项留空则不显示任何消息。

en: Path to redirect the user to after submission of this form. For example, type "/about" to redirect to that page. Use a relative path with a slash in front.
zh: 在提交此表单后要将用户重定向到的路径。例如，输入“/about”以重定向到该页面。请使用前面带有斜杠的相对路径。

en: The path should start with /.
zh: 路径必须以'/'开头。

en: Status listing and form for the entity's moderation state.
zh: 实体审核状态的状态列表和表单。

en: The username of the entity creator.
zh: 实体创建者的用户名。

en: The moderation state of the referenced content.
zh: 引用的内容的审核状态。

en: Content entity type ID
zh: 内容实体类型标识

en: The ID of the content entity type this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体类型的标识。

en: Content entity ID
zh: 内容实体标识

en: The ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体的标识。

en: Content entity revision ID
zh: 内容实体修订版标识

en: The revision ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体的修订版标识。

en: Content moderation state
zh: 内容审核状态

en: content moderation state
zh: 内容的审核状态

en: content moderation states
zh: 内容的审核状态

en: Invalid state transition from %from to %to
zh: 从 %from 到 %to 的状态转换无效

en: Configure Content Moderation permissions
zh: 配置“内容审核”许可权

en: Is front page
zh: 是首页

en: Recipient email address
zh: 收信人邮箱地址

en: You may also use tokens: [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. Separate recipients with a comma.
zh: 你也可以使用代码: [node:author:mail], [comment: author: mail]等。用逗号分离接受人。

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已禁用）

en: comment type
zh: 评论类型

en: comment types
zh: 评论类型

en: Preview sender message
zh: 预览发件人消息

en: Configuring workflows
zh: 配置工作流程

en: The workflow the moderation state is in.
zh: 审核状态所在的工作流程。

en: @bundle @label were skipped as they are under moderation and may not be directly published.
zh: 已跳过 @bundle @label，因为它们正在审核中，可能不能直接发布。

en: @bundle @label were skipped as they are under moderation and may not be directly unpublished.
zh: 已跳过 @bundle @label，因为它们正在审核中，可能不能直接取消发布。

en: Warnings found
zh: 发现警告

en: Errors found
zh: 发现错误

en: Locales target language ID.
zh: 语言环境目标语言标识。

en: Language for this field.
zh: 这个字段的语言。

en: Translation of either the title or explanation.
zh: 标题或解释的翻译。

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。

en: Administer block content
zh: 管理区块内容

en: Object type for this string
zh: 此字符串的对象类型

en: The %field date is incomplete.
zh: %field的日期是不完整的

en: Include locked languages such as <em>Not specified</em> and <em>Not applicable</em>
zh: 包括锁定的语言，如<em>未指定</em>和<em>不适用</em>

[ctx: Validation]
en: Universally Unique Identifier
zh: 通用唯一标识符
    在上下文中：验证

en: Comment bulk form
zh: 评论批量表格

en: Commented entity
zh: 评论实体

en: Comment operations bulk form
zh: 评论操作批量表单

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple comments.
zh: 添加一个表单元素，使您可以对多个注释运行操作。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment and all its children? | Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh[0]: 确定要删除本条评论及其子评论？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些条评论及其子评论？

en: Comment Permalink
zh: 评论固定链接

en: The moderation state @state_label is being used, but is not in the source storage.
zh: 正在使用审核状态 @state_label，但不在源存储中。

en: The workflow @workflow_label is being used, and cannot be deleted.
zh: 工作流程 @workflow_label 正在使用，无法删除。

en: All @entity_type types
zh: 全部 @entity_type 类型

en: All @entity_type_plural_label
zh: 全部 @entity_type_plural_label

en: This workflow applies to:
zh: 此工作流程适用于:

en: There are no entity types.
zh: 没有实体类型。

en: @bundle types
zh: @bundle类型

en: State %state does not exist on %workflow workflow
zh: 状态 %state 在 %workflow 工作流中不存在

en: Language format settings
zh: 语言格式设置

en: Include locked languages
zh: 包括锁定的语言

en: Entity reference selection handler settings
zh: 实体参照选择句柄设置

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 默认的选择句柄设置

en: Czechia
zh: 捷克语

en: %workflow workflow: Use %transition transition.
zh: %workflow 工作流: 使用 %transition 过渡。

en: Select the @entity_type types for the @workflow workflow
zh: 为@workflow 工作流选择 @entity_type

en: Select the @entity_type_plural_label for the @workflow workflow
zh: 为@workflow 工作流选择 @entity_type_plural_label

en: Requires the "View any unpublished content" or "View own unpublished content" permission
zh: 需要“查看任何未发布的内容”或“查看自己未发布的内容”权限

en: Moderation state filter
zh: 审核状态过滤器

en: Cannot change the install profile from %profile to %new_profile once Drupal is installed.
zh: 安装Drupal后，无法将安装配置文件从 %profile 更改为%new_profile。

en: Entity action
zh: 实体动作

en: @type_label bundle
zh: @type_label包

en: Use field label instead of the "On" label as the label.
zh: 使用字段标签代替“开”标签作为标签。

en: There is no moderated @label yet. Only pending versions of @label, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 还没有主持 @label 。此处仅列出了 @label 的待定版本，例如草稿

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity untranslatable fields
zh: 实体不可译的字段

en: The Content Moderation module allows you to expand on Drupal's "unpublished" and "published" states for content. It allows you to have a published version that is live, but have a separate working copy that is undergoing review before it is published. This is achieved by using <a href=":workflows">Workflows</a> to apply different states and transitions to entities as needed. For more information, see the <a href=":content_moderation">online documentation for the Content Moderation module</a>.
zh: 内容审核模块，允许你扩展Drupal的"未发布"和"发布"状态. It allows you to have a published version that is live, but have a separate working copy that is undergoing review before it is published. 它允许你有一个正在使用的发布版本，同时有一个尚未发布、正处于审核状态的独立工作拷贝，实现方式是通过使用<a href=":workflows">工作流</a> ，根据需要将不用的状态、转移应用到实体. 更多信息,参看<a href=":content_moderation">内容审核模块的在线文档</a>.

en: Applying workflows
zh: 提交工作流

en: Moderating content
zh: 审核内容

en: You can view a list of content awaiting moderation on the <a href=":moderated">moderated content page</a>. This will show any content in an unpublished state, such as Draft or Archived, to help surface content that requires more work from content editors.
zh: 在 <a href=":moderated">内容审核页面</a>，你可以看到等待审核的内容列表. 这里将显示处于未发布状态的任何内容，比如草稿、归档的内容，就是那些需要内容编辑们进一步完善的内容.

en: Each transition is exposed as a permission. If a user has the permission for a transition, they can use the transition to change the state of the content item, from Draft to Published.
zh: 每个转换都作为权限公开。如果用户具有转换权限，则可以使用转换来更改内容项的状态，从草稿更改为已发布。

en: Hide non translatable fields on translation forms
zh: 隐藏翻译表单上的不可翻译字段

en: Content translation bundle settings
zh: 内容翻译捆绑设置

en: Bundle settings values
zh: 捆绑设置值

en: Fields that apply to all languages are hidden to avoid conflicting changes. <a href=":url">Edit them on the original language form</a>.
zh: 应用到全部语言的字段将被隐藏，以避免更改时发生冲突。 <a href=":url">在原始语言表单编辑它们</a>。

en: Non-translatable fields can only be changed when updating the current revision.
zh: 不可翻译的字段只能在更新当前版本时更改。

en: Non-translatable fields can only be changed when updating the original language.
zh: 不可翻译字段只能在更新原始语言时更改。

en: Moderated content requires non-translatable fields to be edited in the original language form.
zh: 审核内容要求以原始语言形式编辑不可翻译字段。

en: Translations cannot be flagged as outdated when content is moderated.
zh: 在审核内容时，不能将翻译标记为过时。

en: @label (Original translation) - <em>The following @entity_type translations will be deleted:</em>
zh: @label（原始翻译） - <em>以下@entity_type翻译将被删除：</em>

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @item? | Are you sure you want to delete these @items?
zh[0]: 你确定要删除这个 @item 吗？
zh[1]: 您确定要删除这些 @items 吗？

en: Deleted @count item. | Deleted @count items.
zh[0]: 删除了@count项目。
zh[1]: 删除了@count项目。

en: @count item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。
zh[1]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。

en: Content block
zh: 内容区块

en: Configuration validation
zh: 配置验证

en: You must have the pdo_sqlite PHP extension installed. See core/INSTALL.sqlite.txt for instructions.
zh: 你必须安装pdo_sqlite PHP扩展。详细指导请见core/INSTALL.sqlite.txt。

en: Unable to automatically determine a port. Use the --port to hardcode an available port.
zh: 不能自动检测端口。使用--port硬编码一个可用的端口。

en: No installation found. Use the 'install' command.
zh: 未找到安装程序。使用'install‘命令。

en: Error while opening up a one time login URL
zh: 打开一次性登录URL时出错

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity has field
zh: 实体有字段
    在上下文中：验证

en: The entity must have the %field_name field.
zh: 实体必须具有 %field_name 字段。

en: The entity does not support fields.
zh: 该实体不支持字段。

en: The selected installation profile %install_profile does not match the profile stored in configuration %config_profile.
zh: 选定的安装配置文件 %install_profile 与配置 %config_profile 中存储的配置文件不匹配。

en: Use existing configuration
zh: 使用现有配置

en: Install %name using existing configuration.
zh: 使用现有配置安装 %name 。

en: The configuration from the directory %sync_directory will be used.
zh: 将使用目录 %sync_directory 中的配置

en: The i18n_blocks block numeric identifier.
zh: i18n_blocks 区块的数字标识符。

en: The default theme.
zh: 默认主题。

en: i18n_string table id
zh: i18n_string 表 id

en: Block property
zh: 区块属性

en: The translation of the value of "property".
zh: "属性"的翻译值

en: Block title translation.
zh: 块标题翻译。

en: Block body.
zh: 块的正文。

en: Block body translation.
zh: 块的正文翻译

en: Deleted @count comment. | Deleted @count comments.
zh[0]: 删除 @count 条评论。
zh[1]: 删除 @count 条评论。

en: @count comment has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count comments have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: 你没有权限删除这 @count 条评论。
zh[1]: 你没有权限删除这 @count 条评论。

en: contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: contact message
zh: 联系消息

en: contact messages
zh: 联系消息

en: @entity_type_plural_label do not support publishing statuses. For example, even after transitioning from a published workflow state to an unpublished workflow state they will still be visible to site visitors.
zh: @entity_type_plural_label 不支持发布状态。例如，即使在从已发布的工作流状态转换到未发布的工作流状态之后，它们仍将对网站访问者可见。

en: A boolean indicating whether this block is reusable.
zh: 一个布尔值，指示此块是否可重用。

en: The entity type this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体类型

en: The target language for this translation.
zh: 此翻译的目标语言。

en: Boolean indicating whether the translation is published (visible to non-administrators).
zh: 该布尔值说明翻译是否已经发布（对非管理员可见）。

en: Image Resize
zh: 图像调整大小

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒体

en: The {node}.language to which this comment is a reply. Site default language is used as a fallback if node does not have a language.
zh: 这个评论回应的节点的{node}.language(语言). 如果节点没有一个语言的话，作为兜底，将会使用站点默认语言.

en: The comment language.
zh: 评论语言。

en: The entity ID this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体ID

en: The entity revision ID this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体修订ID

en: Integer value of Object ID
zh: 对象ID的整数值

en: Parent lid
zh: 父lid

en: Block enabled status
zh: 区块启用状态

en: Block weight within region
zh: 范围内的区块权重

en: Theme region within which the block is set
zh: 设置块的主题区域

en: Multilingual mode
zh: 多语言模式

en: Language string ID
zh: 语言字符串ID

en: A module defined group of translations
zh: 模块定义的翻译组

en: Full string ID for quick search: type:objectid:property.
zh: 快速搜索的完整字符串ID: type:objectid:property。

en: Object property for this string
zh: 此字符串的对象属性

en: The {filter_format}.format of the string
zh: 字符串的{filter_format} .format

en: Plural index number
zh: 多个索引号

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded. This option may be overridden for the entire menu tree when placing a menu block.
zh: 如果选中并且这个菜单有子菜单，那么这个菜单将呈现展开状态。
    如果放在菜单区块，整个菜单列表将重载。

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已选中

en: This @label is being edited by user @user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is @age old. Click here to <a href=":url">break this lock</a>.
zh: 标签 @label 正被用户 @user 修改，因此被锁。被锁时间 @age 很久。 点击<a href=":url">解锁</a>。

en: This will also remove 1 placed block instance. This action cannot be undone. | This will also remove @count placed block instances. This action cannot be undone.
zh[0]: 操作将也会删除1个已经布置好的区块实例。此操作不可撤销。
zh[1]: 操作将也会删除@count个已经布置好的区块实例。此操作不可撤销。

en: Whether to log IP addresses with comments or not.
zh: 评论是否记录IP地址

en: Select the state that new content will be assigned. This state will appear as the default in content forms and the available target states will be based on the transitions available from this state.
zh: 选择将分配给新内容的状态。此状态将在内容表单中显示为默认状态，可用的目标状态将基于此状态的可用转换。

en: Add or select media
zh: 添加或选择媒体

en: "@block" block
zh: 区块 "@block"

en: Refresh interval in seconds
zh: 刷新频率，单位秒

en: Content Block
zh: 内容区块

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自动补全建议的最大数量

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname and port number?</li></ul>
zh: 无法连接到数据库。 数据库返回的信息如下： %error.<ul><li> 数据库服务在正常运行吗？ </li><li>数据库是否存在？ 你输入的数据库名称是否正确？</li><li>你输入的用户名和密码是否正确？</li><li>你输入的数据库地址和端口号是否正确？</li></ul>

en: The number of suggestions that will be listed. Use <em>0</em> to remove the limit.
zh: 列出的建议的数量， <em>0</em> 代表无限制。

en: Autocomplete suggestion list size: @size
zh: 自动补全建议列表的大小： @size

en: Bosnia & Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: St. Barthélemy
zh: 圣巴泰勒米岛

en: Ceuta & Melilla
zh: 休达和梅利利亚

en: South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Heard & McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德和麦克唐纳群岛

en: St. Martin
zh: 圣马丁

en: North Macedonia
zh: 北马其顿

en: Macao SAR China
zh: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: St. Pierre & Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延群岛

en: São Tomé & Príncipe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Eswatini
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Turks & Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Trinidad & Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: St. Vincent & Grenadines
zh: 圣文森岛

en: Wallis & Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳

[ctx: Validation]
en: Unique path alias.
zh: 唯一路径别名。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid path.
zh: 有效路径。

en: Either the path '%link_path' is invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: '%link_path' 无效或无访问权限。

en: The @label workspace can not be published because it contains 1 item in an unpublished moderation state. | The @label workspace can not be published because it contains @count items in an unpublished moderation state.
zh[0]: @label工作区无法发布，因为它包含了1个处于未发布审核状态的条目。
zh[1]: @label工作区无法发布，因为它包含了@count个处于未发布审核状态的条目。

en: Moderation state sort
zh: 审核状态排序

en: Moderation state field
zh: 审核状态字段

en: Configure the settings of a block that was previously placed in a region of a theme.
zh: 配置以前放置在主题区域中的区块的设置。

en: Click the name of the theme that contains the block.
zh: 单击包含区块的主题的名称。

en: Optionally, click <em>Demonstrate block regions</em> to see the regions of the theme.
zh: 可选的，单击<em>演示区块区域</em>，以查看主题的区域。

en: If you only want to change the region where a block is located, or the ordering of blocks within a region, drag blocks to their desired positions and click <em>Save blocks</em>.
zh: 如果只想修改区块所在的区域或区域内区块的顺序，请将区块拖动到所需位置，然后单击<em>保存区块</em>。

en: If you want to change additional settings, find the region where the block you want to update is currently located, and click <em>Configure</em> in the line of the block description.
zh: 如果要修改其它设置，请找到要更新的区块当前所在的区域，然后单击区块描述一行中的<em>配置</em>。

en: Edit the block's settings. The available settings vary depending on the module that provides the block, but for all blocks you can change:
zh: 编辑区块的设置。可用设置因提供区块的模块而异，但对于所有区块，您都可以修改：

en: <em>Block title</em>: The heading for the block on your site -- for some blocks, you will need to check the <em>Override title</em> checkbox in order to enter a title
zh: <em>区块标题</em>：站点上区块的标题——对于某些区块，您需要选中<em>覆写标题</em>复选框才能输入标题

en: <em>Display title</em>: Check the box if you want the title displayed
zh: <em>显示标题</em>：如果希望显示标题，请选中该框

en: <em>Visibility</em>: Add conditions for when the block should be displayed
zh: <em>可见性</em>：添加用于控制区块何时显示的条件

en: <em>Region</em>: Change the theme region the block is displayed in
zh: <em>区域</em>：修改用于显示区块的主题区域

en: Click <em>Save block</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存区块</em>。

en: What are blocks?
zh: 什么是区块？

en: Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page of your site. Blocks are placed and configured specifically for each theme.
zh: 区块是呈现到网站网页的某个区域或区域中的内容框。可单独为每个主题放置和配置区块。

en: What is the block description?
zh: 什么是区块描述？

en: The block description is an identification name for a block, which is shown in the administrative interface. It is not displayed on the site.
zh: 区块描述是区块的标识名称，显示在管理界面中。它不会显示在网站上。

en: What is the block title?
zh: 什么是区块标题？

en: The block title is the heading that is optionally shown to site visitors when the block is placed in a region.
zh: 区块标题是当区块放置在一个区域中时，向站点访问者可选择显示的标题。

en: Place a block into a theme's region.
zh: 将区块放入主题区域。

en: Click the name of the theme that you want to place the block in.
zh: 单击要放置区块的主题的名称。

en: Find the region where you want the block, and click <em>Place block</em> in that region. A modal dialog will pop up.
zh: 找到要放置区块的区域，然后单击<em>放置区块</em>在该区域中。将弹出一个模态对话框。

en: Find the block you want to place and click <em>Place block</em>. A <em>Configure block</em> modal dialog will pop up.
zh: 找到要放置的区块，然后单击<em>放置区块</em>。将弹出一个<em>配置区块</em>模态对话框。

en: Enter a description of your block (to be shown to administrators) and the body text for your block.
zh: 输入区块的说明（将显示给管理员）和区块的正文。

en: Enter a label for this block type (shown in the administrative interface). Optionally, edit the automatically-generated machine name or the description.
zh: 输入此区块类型的标签（显示在管理界面中）。可选的，编辑自动生成的机器名称或描述。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You will be returned to the <em>Block types</em> page.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>。您将返回到<em>区块类型</em> 页面。

en: Click <em>Manage fields</em> in the row of your new block type, and add the desired fields to your block type.
zh: 单击你的新区块类型的<em>管理字段</em>，然后将所需字段添加到你的区块类型中。

en: Optionally, click <em>Manage form display</em> or <em>Manage display</em> to change the editing form or field display for your block type.
zh: 可选的，单击<em>管理表单显示</em>或<em>管理显示</em>，以修改区块类型的编辑表单或字段显示。

en: See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 有关具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id entity. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到了递归呈现，在呈现实体 %entity_type: %entity_id 时, 使用了 %field_name 字段，在%parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id 实体上。 正在中止渲染。

en: Heading type
zh: 标题类型

en: The @drupal installer requires that the %default-file file must not be deleted or modified from the original download.
zh: @drupal 安装程序要求不得删除或者修改 %default-file 的原始内容。

en: Enter the date using the format @placeholder_date (e.g., @date_format).
zh: 使用以下格式输入日期 @placeholder_date (e.g., @date_format).

en: Enter the time using the format @placeholder_time (e.g., @time_format).
zh: 使用以下格式输入时间 @placeholder_time (e.g., @time_format).

en: Manages breakpoints and breakpoint groups for responsive designs.
zh: 为响应式设计，管理断点和断点组。

en: Allows users to comment on content.
zh: 允许用户就内容进行评论。

en: Allows users to translate configuration text.
zh: 允许用户翻译配置文本。

en: Provides site-wide contact forms and forms to contact individual users.
zh: 提供全站联系表单和单个用户联系表单。

en: Allows users to translate content.
zh: 允许用户翻译内容。

en: Required by the theme: @theme_names | Required by the themes: @theme_names
zh[0]: 被以下主题需要： @theme_names
zh[1]: 被以下主题需要： @theme_names

en: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">缺失</span>)

en: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> this version of Drupal core)
zh: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">不兼容</span> 当前 Drupal 内核)

en: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> version @version)
zh: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">不兼容</span> 版本 @version)

en: Ban visitors from one or more IP addresses from accessing and viewing your site.
zh: 禁止某个或多个 IP 地址的访问者访问和查看您的站点。

en: Enter an <em>IP address</em> and click <em>Add</em>.
zh: 输入一个<em>IP 地址</em> 并单击<em>添加</em>。

en: You should see the IP address you entered listed under <em>Banned IP addresses</em>. Repeat the above steps to ban additional IP addresses.
zh: 您应该看到您输入的IP地址，它列在了<em>禁止的IP地址</em>下。重复上述步骤以禁止其它IP地址。

en: Click <em>Save permissions</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存权限</em>。

en: Programming languages
zh: 编程语言

en: Schema information for module %module was missing from the database. You should manually review the module updates and your database to check if any updates have been skipped up to, and including, %last_update_hook.
zh: 数据库中缺少模块%module的模式信息。您应该手动审查模块更新和你的数据库，以检查是否有任何更新被跳过，直到并包括 %last_update_hook。

en: Add, remove, or rearrange the fields on personal and site-wide contact forms.
zh: 在个人和全站联系表单上，添加、删除或重新排列对应字段。

en: What are the fields on contact forms?
zh: 联系表单上的字段是什么？

en: Click <em>Manage fields</em> for the form you want to change the fields of, and add or remove one or more fields on the form.
zh: 对于想要更改其字段的表单，单击它的<em>管理字段</em>，添加或删除一个或多个字段。

en: Click <em>Manage form display</em> to change the order or configuration of the fields on the form.
zh: 单击<em>管理表单显示</em>，更改表单上字段的顺序或配置。

en: Configure personal contact forms for registered users on the website.
zh: 为网站上的注册用户配置个人联系表单。

en: In the <em>Contact settings</em> section, check/uncheck the box to enable/disable the contact form for new user accounts.
zh: 在<em>联系设置</em>部分，选中/取消选中该框，为新的用户帐号启用/禁用联系表单。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: Verify that permissions are correct for your site's roles, including the generic <em>Anonymous user</em> and <em>Authenticated user</em>. In order to use personal contact forms, users need both <em>View user information</em> (in the <em>User</em> section, which enables them to view user profiles) and <em>Use users' personal contact forms</em> (in the <em>Contact</em> section, which enables them to use contact forms if they can view user profiles).
zh: 验证您网站上角色的权限是否正确，包括通用的<em>匿名用户</em>和<em>已认证用户</em>。为了使用个人联系表单，用户需要<em>查看用户信息</em>权限（在<em>用户</em>部分，使他们能够查看用户个人资料）和<em>使用用户的个人联系表单</em>权限（在<em>联系</em>部分，如果他们可以查看用户个人资料，则可以使用联系表单）。

en: Create a new site-wide contact form.
zh: 创建一个新的全站范围的联系表单。

en: Click <em>Add contact form</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加联系表</em>。

en: Fill in the <em>Label</em> (title) for the form, <em>Recipients</em>, and optionally the other settings.
zh: 填写表单的<em>标签</em>（标题）、<em>收件人</em>以及其它设置（可选）。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You should see your new contact form in the table, along with a link to view it.
zh: 单击<em>保存</em>。您应该在表格中看到您新建的联系表格，它带了查看详情的链接。

en: What are contact forms?
zh: 什么是联络表？

en: There are two different types of contact forms provided by the core Contact module: personal contact forms, which allow users to contact other users on the site, and site-wide contact forms, which allow users to contact site managers or administrators. A site can have more than one site-wide contact form; each has its own fields to fill out, recipients, and URL; you can also change the fields that are shown on personal contact forms.
zh: 核心的联系模块提供了两种不同类型的联系表单：个人联系表单，允许用户联系网站上的其他用户；全站联系表单，用户联系网站负责人或管理员。一个站点可以有多个站点范围内的联系表单；每个都有自己要填写的字段、收件人和URL；您还可以更改个人联系表单上显示的字段。

en: Site visitors can email registered users on your site by using the personal contact form, without knowing or learning the email address of the recipient. When a user with the correct permissions is viewing another user's profile, the viewer will see a <em>Contact</em> tab or link, which leads to the personal contact form if the user whose profile is being viewed has their personal contact form enabled (this is a user account setting).
zh: 网站访问者可以使用个人联系表单，向您网站上的注册用户发送电子邮件，而无需知道或了解收件人的电子邮件地址。当具有正确权限的用户正在查看另一个用户的个人资料时，如果对方启用了个人联系表单（这是用户帐户设置），他将看到一个<em>联系</em>标签或链接，，则该联系或链接将指向个人联系表单。

en: Contact form management tasks
zh: 联络表管理任务

en: See the related topics below for specific tasks.
zh: 有关具体任务，请参阅下面的相关主题。

en: Click <em>Edit</em> for the site-wide form you want to be the default.
zh: 对于要用作默认的站点范围的表单，单击<em>编辑</em>。

en: Check <em>Make this the default form</em> and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 选中<em>使其成为默认表单</em>，然后单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Module %name has an entry in the system.schema key/value storage, but is missing from your site. <a href=":url">More information about this error</a>.
zh: 模块 %name在system.schema的键/值存储中有一个条目，但它在您的网站上不见了。 <a href=":url">有关此错误的更多信息</a>。

en: Module %name has an entry in the system.schema key/value storage, but is not installed. <a href=":url">More information about this error</a>.
zh: 模块 %name在system.schema的键/值存储中有一个条目，但尚未安装。 <a href=":url">有关此错误的更多信息</a>。

en: Missing required data for configuration: %config
zh: 必要的配置数据缺失:%config

en: What are breakpoints?
zh: 什么是断点（breakpoints）？

en: Breakpoints are the point at which your site's content will respond to provide the user with the best possible layout to consume the information. A breakpoint separates the height or width of viewports (screens, printers, and other media output types) into steps. For instance, a width breakpoint of 40em creates two steps: one for widths up to 40em and one for widths above 40em. Breakpoints can be used to define when layouts should shift from one form to another, when images should be resized, and other changes that need to respond to changes in viewport height or width.
zh: 断点就是这样的点，在这些点上，使用断点信息，你的站点内容将作出响应以向用户提供尽可能好的布局。断点将视口（屏幕、打印机和其它介质输出类型）的高度或宽度分隔为多步。例如，40em的宽度断点创建两个步骤：一个用于40em以下的宽度，另一个用于超过40em的长度。断点可用于定义布局何时从一种形式切换到另一种形式，何时调整图片大小，以及需要响应视口高度或宽度变更的其它变更。

en: What are media queries?
zh: 什么是媒体查询（media queries）？

en: Media  queries are a formal way to encode breakpoints. For instance, a width breakpoint at 40em would be written as the media query "(min-width: 40em)". Breakpoints are really just media queries with some additional meta-data, such as a name and multiplier information.
zh: 媒体查询是对断点进行编码的一种正式方式。例如，40em处的宽度断点，写成媒体查询 "(min-width: 40em)"。断点实际上只是带有一些附加元数据的媒体查询，例如名称和乘数信息。

en: What are resolution multipliers?
zh: 什么是分辨率乘数？

en: What is a breakpoint group?
zh: 什么是断点组？

en: Managing breakpoints and breakpoint groups overview
zh: 管理断点和断点组概述

en: The <em>Breakpoint</em> module allows you to define breakpoints and breakpoint groups in YAML files. Modules and themes can use the API provided by the <em>Breakpoint</em> module to define breakpoints and breakpoint groups, and to assign resolution multipliers to breakpoints.
zh: <em>断点</em>模块，允许您在YAML文件中定义断点和断点组。模块和主题可以使用<em>断点</em>模块提供的API来定义断点和断点组，并为断点分配分辨率乘数。

en: W3C standards for media queries
zh: 媒体查询的 W3C 标准

en: The form has become outdated. Press the back button, copy any unsaved work in the form, and then reload the page.
zh: 该表单已经过期。请点击返回按钮，复制表单中所有没保存的内容，然后重新加载页面。

en: Configuring a previously-placed block
zh: 配置一个以前放置的区块

en: Managing blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: Placing a block
zh: 放置区块

en: Managing height, width, and resolution breakpoints
zh: 管理断点的高度、宽度和分辨率

en: Managing the fields of contact forms
zh: 管理联系表格的字段

en: Configuring personal contact forms
zh: 配置个人联系表

en: Creating a new contact form
zh: 创建新联系表格

en: Managing contact forms
zh: 管理联系表

en: Setting a default contact form
zh: 设置默认联系表单

en: See <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 浏览 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 日期时间格式化文档 </a>.

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP manual</a> for available options.
zh: 用户定义的日期格式。参看<a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP 手册</a> ，查看可用选项。

en: Manage translations for any entity that the user can edit
zh: 管理用户可以编辑的任何实体的翻译

en: Content blocks
zh: 内容区块

en: Exporting your complete site configuration
zh: 导出完整的站点配置

en: Click <em>Export</em> and save the archive file.
zh: 单击<em>导出</em> 并保存存档文件。

en: Select the <em>Configuration type</em> that you want to export, and then select the specific <em>Configuration name</em> to export.
zh: 选择您要导出的<em>配置类型</em>，然后选择要导出的特定的<em>配置名字</em>。

en: Use your browser to copy the text in the box marked <em>Here is your configuration</em> to the clipboard.
zh: 找到标记为<em>这是您的配置</em>的框，使用浏览器将其中的文本复制到剪贴板。

en: Paste the copied text into a plain-text editor on your computer or other device, and save it using the suggested file name below the text box.
zh: 将复制的文本粘贴到计算机或其它设备上的纯文本编辑器中，在文本框下方有建议的文件名，使用这个名字保存成文件。

en: Importing your complete site configuration
zh: 导入完整的站点配置

en: Browse to find the <em>Configuration archive</em> that you want to import.
zh: 浏览以找到要导入的<em>配置存档</em>。

en: Click <em>Upload</em>. Your configuration archive will be unpacked and placed in the configuration synchronization directory, and you will be redirected to the <em>Synchronize</em> page.
zh: 点击<em>上传</em>。你的配置归档文件将被解压缩并放置在配置同步目录中，您将被重定向到<em>同步</em>页面。

en: Review the differences between your uploaded configuration and the active configuration, if any, and click <em>Import all</em> to import the changes.
zh: Review the differences between your uploaded configuration and the active configuration, if any, and click <em>Import all</em> to import the changes.
    查看上传的配置与活动配置之间的差异（如果有），然后点击<em>导入所有</em>以导入变更。

en: Select the <em>Configuration type</em> that you want to import.
zh: 选择要导入的<em>配置类型</em>。

en: On your computer or other device, copy the YAML-format configuration that you want to import to the clipboard.
zh: 在您的计算机或其它设备上，将要导入的YAML格式的配置复制到剪贴板。

en: Paste the clipboard text into the box labeled <em>Paste your configuration here</em>.
zh: 将剪贴板文本粘贴到标记为<em>在此处粘贴您的配置</em> 区域。

en: Click <em>Import</em>.
zh: 点击<em>导入</em>。

en: Human name of the parent node type.
zh: 父节点类型名称。

en: Machine name of the parent node type.
zh: 父节点类型机器名。

en: Moving content between workflow states
zh: 在工作流状态之间移动内容

en: Who can change workflow states?
zh: 谁可以更改工作流状态？

en: Click <em>Edit</em> to edit the entity.
zh: 单击<em>编辑</em> 以编辑实体。

en: At the bottom of the page, select the new workflow state under <em>Change to:</em> and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 在页面底部，在<em>修改为:</em>下面，选择的新工作流状态，然后点击<em>保存</em>。

en: Who can configure a workflow?
zh: 谁可以配置工作流?

en: Make a plan for the new workflow:
zh: 为新的工作流制定一个计划:

en: Decide which workflow states you need; for example, <em>Concept</em>, <em>Review</em>, and <em>Final</em>.
zh: 决定你需要哪些工作流状态；例如，<em>概念</em>、<em>评审</em>和<em>最终</em>。

en: Decide on the settings for each state:
zh: 确定每个状态的设置：

en: <em>Label</em>: the state name
zh: <em>标签</em>：状态名

en: <em>Published</em>: if checked, when content reaches this state it will be made visible on the site (to users with permission).
zh: <em>已发布</em>：如果选中，当内容达到此状态时，它将在网站上可见（对有权限的用户）。

en: <em>Default revision</em>: if checked, when content reaches this state it will become the default revision of the content; published content is automatically the default revision.
zh: <em>默认修订本</em>：如果选中，当内容达到此状态时，它将成为内容的默认修订本；已发布的内容自动成为默认修订。

en: Decide which state content should be created in.
zh: 决定创建内容时选用哪个状态。

en: Decide on the list of allowed transitions between states. For example, you might want a transition between <em>Concept</em> and <em>Review</em>. Each transition has a label; for example, the Concept to Review transition might be labeled "Review concept".
zh: 决定在状态之间允许的转换列表。例如，您可能希望在<em>概念</em>和<em>评审</em>之间有一个转换。每个转换都有一个标签；例如，从概念到评审的转换可能被标记为“评审概念”。

en: Click <em>Add workflow</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加工作流</em>。

en: Enter a name in the <em>Label</em> field, select <em>Content moderation</em> from the <em>Workflow type</em> field, and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 在<em>标签</em>字段中输入一个名字，从<em>工作流类型</em>字段中选择<em>内容审核</em>，然后点击<em>保存</em>。

en: Verify that the <em>States</em> list matches your planned states. You can add missing states by clicking <em>Add a new state</em>. You can edit or delete states by clicking <em>Edit</em> or <em>Delete</em> under <em>Operations</em> (if the <em>Delete</em> option is not available, you will first need to delete any <em>Transitions</em> to or from this state).
zh: 验证<em>状态</em>列表是否与你计划的状态相匹配。你可以通过点击<em>添加新状态</em>，来添加缺失的状态。您可以通过点击<em>操作</em>下面的<em>编辑</em>或<em>删除</em>，来编辑或删除状态（如果<em>delete</em>选项不可用，你将首先需要删除任何与此状态关联的（从/到）<em>转换</em>）。

en: Verify that the <em>Transitions</em> list matches your plan. You can add missing transitions by clicking <em>Add a new transition</em>. You can edit or delete transitions by clicking <em>Edit</em> or <em>Delete</em> under <em>Operations</em>.
zh: 验证<em>转换</em>列表是否与你计划的相匹配。你可以通过点击<em>添加新转换</em>，来添加缺失的转换。你可以通过点击<em>操作</em>下面的<em>编辑</em>或<em>删除</em>，来编辑或删除转换。

en: Check the entity subtypes that you want to apply the workflow to. For example, you might choose to apply your workflow to the <em>Page</em> content type, but not to <em>Article</em>.
zh: 选中要将工作流应用到的实体子类型。例如，您可以选择将工作流应用于<em>页面</em>内容类型，但不应用于<em>文章</em>。

en: Under <em>Workflow settings</em>, select the <em>Default moderation state</em> for new content.
zh: 在<em>工作流设置</em>下面，为新内容选择<em>默认审核状态</em>。

en: Click <em>Save</em> to save your workflow.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>以保存工作流。

en: Optionally (recommended), create a view for your custom workflow, to provide a page for content editors to see what content needs to be moderated. You can do this if the Views UI module is installed, by following the steps in the related <em>Creating a new view</em> topic listed below under <em>Related topics</em>. When creating the view, under <em>View settings</em> &gt; <em>Show</em>, select the revision data type you configured the workflow for, and be sure to display the <em>Workflow State</em> field in your view.
zh: 可选的（推荐），为你自定义的工作流创建一个视图，用来提供一个页面给内容编辑，方便他们查看需要审核的内容。如果安装了视图UI模块，则可以实现这个功能；在<em>相关主题</em>下面，找到<em>创建新视图</em>主题，按照里面的步骤操作即可。创建视图时，在<em>视图设置/em> &gt; <em>显示</em>下面，选择为其配置工作流的修订本数据类型，并确保在视图中显示<em>工作流状态</em>字段。

en: @language translation was not added. To add a translation, you must modify the configuration.
zh: 没有添加@language翻译。若要添加翻译，你必须要修改配置。

en: There are no @entity_type_plural matching "%value".
zh: 无 @entity_type_plural 匹配 "%value".

en: Many @entity_type_plural are called %value. Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 多个@entity_type_plural 都叫%value。通过将id附加在括号中来指定所需的那个，如"@value (@id)"。

en: Multiple @entity_type_plural match this reference; "%multiple". Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 多个@entity_type_plural与这个引用匹配；"%multiple"。通过将id附加在括号中来指定所需的那个，如"@value (@id)"。

en: The module '@module_name' is providing the database driver '@driver_name'.
zh: '@module_name' 模块提供数据库驱动 '@driver_name'.

en: Failed to connect to the server. The server reports the following message: <p class="error">@message</p> For more help adding or updating code on your server, see the <a href=":handbook_url">handbook</a>.
zh: 无法连接服务器。 服务器报告了下列消息： <p class="error">@message</p> 有关在服务器上添加或更新代码的更多帮助, 请参阅 <a href=":handbook_url">手册</a>。

en: HTML tables can be created with table headers and caption/summary elements.
zh: 可以创建HTML表格，里面带有表头和"说明文字/摘要"元素。

en: Alt text is required by default on images added through CKEditor (note that this can be overridden).
zh: 默认情况下，通过CKEditor添加的图片，它的Alt文本是必填的（请注意，这可以被覆写）。

en: Semantic HTML5 figure/figcaption are available to add captions to images.
zh: 语义化的HTML5 figure/figcaption（图/图字幕）可用于为图片添加字幕。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; @layout_link.
zh: 在<em>管理（Manage）</em> 菜单中，导航到<em>结构</em> >页面 @layout_link。

en: Configure the block and click <em>Save block</em>; see @configure_topic for configuration details.
zh: 配置区块并单击<em>保存区块</em>；有关配置详细信息，请参阅@configure_topic。

en: Translating configuration
zh: 翻译配置

en: For configuration entities, find the specific entity that you want to translate on the next page, and click <em>Translate</em> under <em>Operations</em>.
zh: 对于配置实体，请在下一页上找到要翻译的特定实体，然后单击<em>操作</em>下面的<em>翻译</em>。

en: Enter translations for the translatable text fields for the configuration item, and save.
zh: 对于配置条目的可翻译文本字段，为其输入翻译，然后保存。

en: Configuring content language settings and translation
zh: 配置内容语言设置和翻译

en: Under <em>Custom language settings</em>, find the content entity types that should have customized language settings on your site. Check the box next to each one. A section will appear below the list with settings for that entity type.
zh: 在<em>自定义语言设置</em>下，找到你站点上应该具有“自定义语言设置“的内容实体类型。选中它们旁边的复选框。列表下方将显示一个区段，其中包含该实体类型的设置。

en: For each entity type you checked, in the settings section below check the boxes for each entity sub-type that should be <em>Translatable</em> on your site. If the entity type does not have sub-types, there is just one check box for the entity type as a whole.
zh: 对于你选中的每个实体类型，在下面的设置部分中，对于那些在你站点上应该是<em>可翻译</em>的实体子类型，选中它们对应的复选框。如果实体类型没有子类型，则整个实体类型只有一个复选框。

en: For each entity type or subtype, select the <em>Default language</em>. Also, if you want to have languages other than the default available when you create content, check <em>Show language selector on create and edit pages</em>.
zh: 对于每个实体类型或子类型，选择<em>默认语言</em>。此外，如果你希望在创建内容时使用其它语言，请选中<em>在创建和编辑页面上显示语言选择器</em>。

en: For each <em>Translatable</em> type or sub-type, look through the list of fields for the type or sub-type, and verify that only the fields that should be translatable are checked. For example, you would probably want to translate a <em>Title</em> field, but you might not want to translate a <em>Start date</em> field.
zh: 对于每个<em>可翻译</em>类型或子类型，查看该类型或子类型的字段列表，检查是否只选中了应该翻译的字段。例如，您可能希望翻译<em>标题</em>字段，但可能不希望翻译<em>开始日期</em>字段。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em> when all of your changes are complete.
zh: 完成所有修改后，点击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: Move content from %from state to %to state. | Move content from %from states to %to state.
zh[0]: 将内容从 %from 状态移动到 %to 状态。
zh[1]: 将内容从 %from 状态移动到 %to 状态。

en: Configuring comments
zh: 配置评论

en: Configure a content entity type/subtype to allow commenting, using a comment type that you have configured. See @content_structure_topic for more about content entities and fields, and @comment_type_topic to configure a comment type.
zh: 为了配置一个内容实体类型/子类型可被评论，你需要使用你配置好的评论类型。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic；有关配置评论类型的，参看@comment_type_topic。

en: Who can configure comments?
zh: 谁可以配置评论？

en: In order to follow these steps, the Field UI module must be installed. You'll need the Comment module's <em>@comment_permissions_link</em> permission, in order to change comment settings for a comment field. You'll also need to have the appropriate permission for adding fields to the entity type or subtype that the comments are attached to. For example, to add a comment field to content items provided by the Node module, you would need the Node module's <em>Administer content types</em> permission.
zh: 为了沿着这些步骤操作，必须要安装Field UI模块。你需要评论模块的<em>@comment_permissions_link</em>权限，才能修改评论字段的评论设置。你还需要具有适当权限，可将字段添加到评论所在的实体类型或子类型上。例如，要将评论字段添加到节点模块提供的内容条目上，您需要节点模块的<em>管理内容类型</em>权限。

en: Follow the steps in the related <em>Adding a field to an entity sub-type</em> topic to add a field of type <em>Comments</em> to the desired entity type or sub-type.
zh: 按照相关的<em>将字段添加到实体子类型</em>主题中的步骤，将<em>评论</em>类型的字段添加到所需的实体类型或子类型上。

en: On the first field settings page, choose the <em>Comment type</em> to use for this entity type or sub-type. You'll also notice that the <em>Allowed number of values</em> field cannot be changed for comment fields.
zh: 在第一个字段设置页面上，选择<em>评论类型</em>，用于这个实体类型或子类型。你还将注意到，评论字段的<em>允许的值数</em>字段不能更改。

en: On the next field settings page, enter the desired settings for the comment field:
zh: 在接下来的字段设置页面上，为评论字段输入所需的设置：

en: <em>Threading</em>: whether or not the comments are collected by threads, with people able to reply to particular comments instead of to the content entity itself.
zh: <em>串列式</em>：评论是否按主题串列在一起，这样用户可以回复特定的评论，而不是回复内容实体本身。

en: <em>Comments per page</em>: the maximum number of comments displayed on one page (a pager will be added if you exceed this limit).
zh: <em>每页评论数</em>：一页上显示的最大评论数（如果超过此限制，将添加分页）。

en: <em>Anonymous commenting</em>: whether or not anonymous commenters are allowed or required to leave contact information with their comments (only applies if anonymous users have permission to post comments).
zh: <em>匿名评论</em>：是否允许或要求匿名评论者在评论中留下联系信息（仅适用于匿名用户有权发布评论的情况）。

en: <em>Show reply form on the same page as comments</em>: whether the comment reply form is displayed on the same page as the comments. If this is not selected, clicking <em>Reply</em> will open a new page with the reply form.
zh: <em>在评论的同一页上显示回复表单</em>：评论回复表单是否与评论显示在同一页。如果未选中此项，点击<em>回复</em>将打开一个包含回复表单的新页面。

en: <em>Preview comments</em>: whether previewing comments before submission is <em>Required</em>, <em>Optional</em>, or <em>Disabled</em>.
zh: <em>预览评论</em>：提交前是否预览评论，<em>必需的</em>、<em>可选的</em>，还是<em>禁用的</em>。

en: <em>Default value</em>: each individual entity has its own comment settings, but here you can set defaults for the comment settings for this entity type or subtype. The comment settings values are:
zh: <em>默认值</em>：每个实体都有自己的评论设置，但你可以在此设置这个实体类型或子类型的评论设置的默认值。评论设置的值为：

en: <em>Open</em>: comments are allowed.
zh: <em>开放</em>：允许评论。

en: <em>Closed</em>: past comments remain visible, but no new comments are allowed.
zh: <em>关闭</em>:已有评论保持可见, 但是不再允许新增评论.

en: <em>Hidden</em>: past comments are hidden, and no new comments are allowed.
zh: <em>隐藏</em>：隐藏已有评论，不允许新评论。

en: Online documentation for content comment settings
zh: 内容评论设置的在线文档

en: Creating a comment type
zh: 创建评论类型

en: Create a new comment type. See @comment_overview_topic for information about comments and comment types.
zh: 创建一个新的评论类型。有关评论和评论类型的信息，请参阅@comment_overview_topic。

en: Who can create a comment type?
zh: 谁可以创建评论类型？

en: Users with the <em>@comment_permissions_link</em> permission (typically administrators) can create comment types.
zh: 具有<em>@comment_permissions_link</em> 权限的用户(通常是管理员) 可以创建评论类型.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@comment_types_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@comment_types_link</em>.

en: Click <em>Add comment type</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加评论类型</em>。

en: In the <em>Label</em> field, enter a name for the comment type, which is how it will be listed in the administrative interface.
zh: 在＜em＞标签＜/em＞字段中，输入评论类型的名称，这就是它在管理界面中的显示方式。

en: In the <em>Target entity type</em> field, select the entity type to be commented on. See @content_structure_topic for more about content entities and fields.
zh: 在<em>目标实体类型</em>字段中，选择要评论的实体类型。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic 。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. The comment type will be created.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>。评论类型将被创建。

en: Optionally, if you have the core Field UI module installed you can follow the steps in the related topics to add fields to the new comment type, set up the editing form, and configure the display.
zh: 可选的，如果安装了核心的字段UI模块，则可以按照相关主题中的步骤将字段添加到新的评论类型，设置编辑表单，并配置显示。

en: Disabling comments
zh: 禁用评论

en: Turn off commenting for a particular entity (see @content_structure_topic for more about content entities and fields). Note that if you want to turn off commenting for all entities of an entity type or subtype, you will need to edit the field settings for the comment field; see @comment_config_topic for more about configuring the comment field.
zh: 关闭特定实体的评论功能（有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic）。注意，如果要关闭实体类型或子类型的所有实体的评论功能，则需要编辑评论字段的字段设置；有关配置评论字段的更多信息，请参看@comment_config_topic。

en: Who can disable comments?
zh: 谁可以禁用评论？

en: You will need the <em>@comment_permissions_link</em> permission in order to disable commenting. You will also need permission to edit the entity that the comments are on.
zh: 您需要<em>@comment_permissions_link</em>权限才能禁用禁用。您还需要具有“编辑评论所在实体”的权限。

en: Find the entity you want to disable comments for, and edit it. For example, to turn off comments on a content item, you could find it by navigating in the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu to <em>Content</em>, filtering to find the content item, and clicking <em>Edit</em>.
zh: 找到要禁用评论的实体，然后对它进行编辑。例如，要关闭内容条目上的评论，可以通过在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面，导航到<em>内容</em>，通过筛选以查找到内容条目，然后点击<em>编辑</em>。

en: Under <em>Comment settings</em>, select the desired comment setting:
zh: 在<em>评论设置</em>下，选择所需的评论设置：

en: Save the entity.
zh: 保存实体

en: Moderating comments
zh: 审核评论

en: Decide which comments are shown on the website.
zh: 决定哪些评论在网站上显示。

en: Who can moderate comments?
zh: 谁可以审核评论？

en: Users with the <em>@comment_permissions_link</em> permission (typically administrators) can moderate comments. You will also need the <em>Access the Content Overview page</em> permission from the Node module (if it is installed) to navigate to the comment management page.
zh: 具有<em>@comment_permissions_link</em>权限的用户(通常为管理员) ，可以审核评论。你还需要<em>访问内容概览页面</em>权限，这由节点模块提供 (如果已安装)，来导航到评论管理页面。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Content</em> &gt; <em>@comment_published_link</em>. A list of all comments is shown.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>内容</em> &gt; <em>@comment_published_link</em>. 这里显示所有评论列表.

en: To unpublish comments, select one or more comments by checking the boxes on the left side (right side in right-to-left languages). Then select <em>Unpublish comment</em> from the <em>Action</em> select list and click <em>Apply to selected items</em>. If you select the <em>Delete comment</em> action, you can instead delete the unwanted  comments.
zh: 若要取消发布评论，通过请选中左侧（对于从右到左语言则为右侧）的框，来选择一个或多个评论。然后从<em>动作</em>选择列表中选择<em>取消发布评论</em>，然后点击<em>应用于所选条目</em>。如果选择了<em>删除评论</em>动作，则可以删除不需要的评论。

en: To change the content of a comment click <em>Edit</em> from the dropdown button for a particular comment.
zh: 要修改评论的内容，请在它的下拉按钮中，点击<em>编辑</em>。

en: To publish comments that are not yet visible on the website, navigate to the <em>@comment_unpublished_link</em> tab. Select one or more comments by checking the boxes on the left side (right side in right-to-left languages). Then select <em>Publish comment</em> from the <em>Action</em> select list and click <em>Apply to selected items</em>.
zh: 若要发布在网站上尚不可见的评论，请导航到<em>@comment_unpublished_link</em>选项卡。通过选中左侧（从右到左语言则为右侧）的框，选择一个或多个评论。然后从<em>动作</em>选择列表中选择<em>发布评论</em>，然后点击<em>应用于所选条目</em>。

en: Online documentation for moderating comments
zh: 关于审核评论的在线文档

en: Managing comments
zh: 管理评论

en: What is a comment?
zh: 什么是评论？

en: What is a comment type?
zh: 什么是评论类型？

en: Comments are divided into <em>comment types</em>, which are the entity sub-types for the comment entity type. Each comment type has its own fields and its own form and display settings; each type can be used to comment on a single entity type. You can set up different comment types for different commenting purposes on your web site; for example, you might set up a comment type for recipes that has fields "How did it taste?" and "Did the instructions work?", and another comment type for blog entries that has only a generic comment body field.
zh: 评论划分为<em>评论类型</em>，它们是评论实体类型的实体子类型。每种评论类型都有自己的字段以及自己的表单和显示设置；每个类型都可以用于对单个实体类型进行评论。你可以在你的网站上，根据不同的评论目设置不同的评论类型；例如，您可以为食谱设置一个具有字段“味道如何？”和“说明有效吗？”的评论类型；为博客设置另一个评论类型，它只有通用评论正文字段。

en: What is moderation?
zh: 什么是审核？

en: <em>Moderation</em> is a workflow where comments posted by some users on your site are verified before being published, to prevent spam and other bad behavior. The core software provides basic moderation functionality: you can configure permissions so that new comments posted by some user roles start as unpublished until a user with a different role reviews and publishes them. Contributed modules provide additional moderation and spam-reduction functionality, such as requiring untrusted users pass a CAPTCHA test before submitting comments and letting community members flag comments as possible spam. See @users_overview_topic for more about users, permissions, and roles.
zh: <em>审核</em>是一个工作流，在该工作流中，某些用户在您的网站上提交了评论，在评论正式发布前会经过验证，以防止垃圾信息和其它不良行为。核心软件提供了基本的审核功能：您可以配置权限，以便某些用户角色可以提交新评论，开始状态为未发布，直到具有不同角色的用户审核并发布它们。第三方模块提供了额外的审核和反垃圾功能，例如要求不受信任的用户在提交评论之前先通过验证码测试，并允许社区成员将评论标记为疑似垃圾信息。有关用户、权限和角色的更多信息，请参看@users_overview_topic。

en: Overview of managing comments
zh: 评论管理总览

en: The core Comment module provides the following functionality:
zh: 内核评论模块提供以下功能：

en: Posting comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Creating comment types; the core Field UI module allows you to attach fields to comment types and attach comment reference fields to other entities so that people can comment on them.
zh: 创建评论类型；核心的字段UI模块允许您将字段附加到评论类型，并将评论引用字段附加到其它实体，以便人们可以对它们进行评论。

en: Configuring commenting
zh: 配置评论

en: Moderating comments as discussed above
zh: 审核评论，如上文所述

en: Create and download an archive containing all your site's configuration, exported as YAML files. See @config_overview_topic for more information about configuration.
zh: 创建并下载一个包含所有站点配置的归档文件，导出为了YAML文件。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Export a single configuration item to a file. See @config_overview_topic for more information about configuration.
zh: 将单个配置项导出到文件中。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Import the complete configuration of your site from an archive file, such as one that was previously exported (see @export_full_topic). See @config_overview_topic for more information about configuration.
zh: 从归档文件中导入站点的完整配置，例如以前导出的文件（请参见@export_full_topic）。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Import a single configuration item in YAML format, such as one that was previously exported (see @export_single_topic). See @config_overview_topic for more information about configuration.
zh: 以YAML格式导入单个配置项，例如之前导出的配置项（请参见@export_single_topic）。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Translate your site configuration to another language. See @language_add_topic if you need to add a new language.
zh: 将您的网站配置翻译成其它语言。如果需要添加新语言，请参看@language_add_topic。

en: Find either the configuration entity type or the simple configuration item that you want to translate in the <em>Label</em> column of the list. Click <em>List</em> under <em>Operations</em> for a configuration entity, or <em>Translate</em> for simple configuration. (See @config_overview_topic to learn more about types of configuration and configuration entities.)
zh: 在列表的<em>标签</em>列中，查找要翻译的配置实体类型或简单配置项。对于配置实体，点击<em>操作</em>下面<em>列表</em>；对于简单配置，点击<em>翻译</em>。（请参看@config_overview_topic，了解有关配置和配置实体类型的更多信息。）

en: The contact form will always have <em>Subject</em> and <em>Message</em> fields. If you want to add more fields, follow the steps in @adding_fields_topic.
zh: 联系表单将始终具有<em>主题</em>和<em>消息</em>字段。如果您想添加更多字段，请按照@adding_fields_topic中的步骤进行操作。

en: Change the workflow state of a particular entity. See @workflows_overview_topic for an overview of workflows, and @content_structure_topic for an overview of content entities.
zh: 修改特定实体的工作流状态。有关工作流的概述，请参看@workflows_overview_topic；有关内容实体的概述，则请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Create or edit a workflow with various workflow states (for example <em>Concept</em>, <em>Archived</em>, etc.) for moderating content. See @workflows_overview_topic for more information on workflows.
zh: 创建或编辑具有各种状态的工作流（例如<em>概念</em>、<em>存档</em>等），用以审核内容。有关工作流的更多信息，请参看@workflows_overview_topic。

en: Decide which roles should have permissions to make each transition; see @user_overview_topic for an overview of roles and permissions.
zh: 决定哪些角色具有执行转换的权限；有关角色和权限的概述，请参看@user_overview_topic。

en: Decide which <em>entity types</em> and subtypes the workflow should apply to. Only entity types that support revisions are possible to define workflows for. See @content_structure_topic for more information on content entities and fields.
zh: 决定对哪些<em>实体类型</em>和子类型应用工作流。只有支持修订本的实体类型才能定义工作流。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Configure language and translation settings for one or more content entity types (see @content_structure_topic for an overview of content entities). To do this, you must have at least two languages configured. Afterwards, you will have a <em>Translate</em> operation available for your content entities, either as a tab or link when you are viewing or editing content, or on content administration pages.
zh: 为一个或多个内容实体类型配置语言和翻译设置（有关内容实体的概述，请参看@content_structure_topic）。要执行此操作，必须至少配置两种语言。之后，对于您的内容实体，就可以看到一个<em>翻译</em>操作可用，在查看或编辑内容时，还是在内容管理页面上，都可以看到翻译操作对应的选项卡或链接。

en: Block type settings
zh: 区块类型设置

en: @bundle_type is not @bundles or @last
zh: @bundle_type 不是 @bundles 或 @last

en: @bundle_type is not @bundle
zh: @bundle_type 不是 @bundle

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label from the %region region?
zh: 你确定想要从%region区域中删除 @entity-type %label ?

en: This will remove the block placement. You will need to <a href=":url">place it again</a> in order to undo this action.
zh: 这将删除区块放置。您需要 <a href=":url">再次放置</a>才能撤消此动作。

en: The @entity-type %label has been removed from the %region region.
zh: @entity-type %label 已从 %region 区域移除。

en: Code Block
zh: 代码区块

en: The CKEditor 5 module provides a highly-accessible, highly-usable visual text editor and adds a toolbar to text fields. Users can use buttons to format content and to create semantically correct and valid HTML. The CKEditor module uses the framework provided by the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor module</a>. It requires JavaScript to be enabled in the browser. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the CKEditor 5 module</a> and the <a href=":cke5_url">CKEditor 5 website</a>.
zh: CKEditor5模块提供了一个高度可访问、高度可用的可视化文本编辑器，并为文本字段添加了一个工具栏。用户可以使用按钮格式化内容，并创建语义正确有效的HTML。CKEditor模块使用<a href=":text_editor">文本编辑器模块</a>提供的框架。它要求在浏览器中启用JavaScript。有关更多信息，请参看<a href=":doc_url">CKEditor 5模块的在线文档</a>和<a href=":cke5_url">CKEditor 5网站</a>。

en: Enabling CKEditor 5 for individual text formats
zh: 为单个文本格式启用 CKEditor 5

en: When CKEditor 5 is chosen from the <em>Text editor</em> drop-down menu, its toolbar configuration is displayed. You can add and remove buttons from the <em>Active toolbar</em> by dragging and dropping them. Separators and rows can be added to organize the buttons.
zh: 当从<em>文本编辑器</em>下拉菜单中选择CKEditor 5时，它的工具栏配置就会显示出来。通过拖放的方式，你可以从<em>活动工具栏</em>中添加和删除按钮。可以添加分隔符和行来组织按钮。

en: Filtering HTML content
zh: 过滤 HTML 内容

en: Unlike other text editors, plugin configuration determines the tags and attributes allowed in text formats using CKEditor 5. If using the <em>Limit allowed HTML tags and correct faulty HTML</em> filter, this filter's values will be automatically set based on enabled plugins and toolbar items.
zh: 与其它文本编辑器不同，在使用CKEditor5时，插件配置确定文本格式中允许的标签和属性。如果使用<em>限制允许的HTML标签并更正错误的HTML</em>过滤器，则此过滤器的值将根据启用的插件和工具栏项自动设置。

en: Developing CKEditor 5 plugins in Drupal
zh: 在 Drupal 中开发 CKEditor 5 插件

en: See the <a href=":dev_docs_url">online documentation</a> for detailed information on developing CKEditor 5 plugins for use in Drupal.
zh: 更多关于在Drupal中开发CKEditor 5插件的信息，请参看<a href=":dev_docs_url">在线文档</a>。

en: The built in WYSIWYG editor (CKEditor 5) comes with a number of accessibility features. CKEditor 5 comes with built in <a href=":shortcuts">keyboard shortcuts</a>, which can be beneficial for both power users and keyboard only users.
zh: 内置的所见即所得编辑器（CKEditor5）具有许多辅助功能。CKEditor 5内置支持<a href=":shortcuts">键盘快捷键</a>，这对超级用户和纯键盘用户都有好处。

en: To support multilingual page content, CKEditor 5 can be configured to include a language button in the toolbar.
zh: 为了支持多语言页面内容，可以配置CKEditor 5，在其工具栏中包含一个语言按钮。

en: With CKEditor 5 this is a
              read-only field. The allowed HTML tags and attributes are determined
              by the CKEditor 5 configuration. Manually removing tags would break
              enabled functionality, and any manually added tags would be removed by
              CKEditor 5 on render.
zh: 对于CKEditor 5，这是一个只读字段。允许的HTML标记和属性由CKEditor 5配置决定。手动删除标签会破坏启用了功能，并且任何手动添加的标签都将在渲染时由CKEditor 5删除。

en: Text Format plus Text Editor pair using CKEditor 5
zh: 文本格式 + 使用了CKEditor 5的文本编辑器

en: CKEditor 5 settings
zh: CKEditor 5 设置

en: Enabled Headings
zh: 启用标题格式

en: Source Editing
zh: 编辑源代码

en: Allowed Tag
zh: 允许的标签

en: Button @name has been copied to the active toolbar.
zh: 按钮 @name 已复制到工具栏。

en: Button @name has been removed from the active toolbar.
zh: 按钮 @name 已从工具栏移除。

en: The <em>Source Editing</em> plugin was enabled to support tags and/or attributes that are not explicitly supported by any available CKEditor 5 plugins.
zh: <em>源码编辑</em>插件已启用，以支持任何可用的CKEditor 5插件都不明确支持的标签和/或属性。

en: These are the headings that will appear in the headings dropdown. If a heading is not chosen here, it does not necessarily mean the corresponding tag is disallowed in the text format.
zh: 这些是将出现在标题下拉列表中的标题。如果此处未选择标题，并不一定意味着文本格式中不允许使用相应的标签。

en: Manually editable HTML tags
zh: 人工编辑 HTML 标签

en: A list of HTML tags that can be used while editing source. It is only necessary to add tags that are not already supported by other enabled plugins. For example, if "Bold" is enabled, it is not necessary to add the <code>&lt;strong&gt;</code> tag, but it may be necessary to add <code>&lt;dl&gt;&lt;dt&gt;&lt;dd&gt;</code> in a format that does not have a definition list plugin, but requires definition list markup.
zh: 编辑源码时可以使用的HTML标签列表。只需要添加其它已启用插件尚未支持的标签。例如，如果启用了“粗体”，则无需添加<code>&lt;strong&gt;</code>标签；如果一个格式没有定义列表插件，但又需要定义列表标记，此时就可以添加 <code>&lt;dl&gt;&lt;dt&gt;&lt;dd&gt;</code>。

en: CKEditor 5 toolbar configuration
zh: CKEditor 5工具栏配置

en: Press the down arrow key to add to the toolbar.
zh: 按向下键添加到工具栏

en: Move this button in the toolbar by pressing the left or right arrow keys. Press the up arrow key to remove from the toolbar.
zh: 按向左或向右箭头键可在工具栏中移动此按钮。按向上箭头键从工具栏中删除。

en: Invalid toolbar value.
zh: 无效的工具栏值。

[ctx: Validation]
en: CKEditor 5 element
zh: CKEditor 5 元素

en: The following tag is not valid HTML: %provided_element.
zh: 以下标记不是有效的 HTML 元素： %provided_element.

[ctx: Validation]
en: CKEditor 5 enabled configurable plugins
zh: CKEditor 5 启用的可配置插件

en: Configuration for the enabled plugin "%plugin_label" (%plugin_id) is missing.
zh: 已启用的插件 "%plugin_label" (%plugin_id)的配置缺失.

[ctx: Validation]
en: CKEditor 5 fundamental text format compatibility
zh: CKEditor 5 基本文本格式兼容性

en: CKEditor 5 only works with HTML-based text formats. The "%filter_label" (%filter_plugin_id) filter implies this text format is not HTML anymore.
zh: CKEditor 5 适用于基于HTML的文本格式. "%filter_label" (%filter_plugin_id) 过滤器使得此文本格式不再是HTML.

en: CKEditor 5 needs at least the &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags to be allowed to be able to function. They are not allowed by the "%filter_label" (%filter_plugin_id) filter.
zh: CKEditor 5至少需要 &lt;p&gt; 和&lt;br&gt; 签才能发挥作用. "%filter_label" (%filter_plugin_id) 过滤器不允许使用它们.

en: The current CKEditor 5 build requires the following elements and attributes: <br><code>@list</code><br>The following elements are not supported: <br><code>@diff</code>
zh: 当前的CKEditor 5版本需要以下元素和属性：br><code>@list</code><br>不支持以下元素：<br><code>@diff</code>

en: The current CKEditor 5 build requires the following elements and attributes: <br><code>@list</code><br>The following elements are missing: <br><code>@diff</code>
zh: 当前的CKEditor 5版本需要以下元素和属性：: <br><code>@list</code><br>以下元素缺失: <br><code>@diff</code>

[ctx: Validation]
en: CKEditor 5 toolbar item conditions must be met
zh: CKEditor 5 工具栏项的条件必须满足

en: The %toolbar_item toolbar item requires image uploads to be enabled.
zh: %toolbar_item 工具栏项需要启用图片上传.

en: The %toolbar_item toolbar item requires the %filter filter to be enabled.
zh: %toolbar_item 工具栏项需要启用 %filter过滤器.

en: The %toolbar_item toolbar item requires the %plugin plugin to be enabled.
zh: %toolbar_item 工具栏条目需要启用 %plugin插件.

en: The %toolbar_item toolbar item requires the %plugins plugins to be enabled.
zh: %toolbar_item 工具栏条目需要启用 %plugins插件.

[ctx: Validation]
en: CKEditor 5 toolbar item
zh: CKEditor 5 工具栏项

en: The provided toolbar item %toolbar_item is not valid.
zh: 无效的工具栏项 %toolbar_item。

[ctx: Validation]
en: CKEditor 5 toolbar item dependency
zh: CKEditor 5 工具栏条目依赖

en: Depends on %toolbar_item, which is not enabled.
zh: 被依赖的 %toolbar_item 尚未启用。

en: Move a button into the <em>Active toolbar</em> to enable it, or into the list of <em>Available buttons</em> to disable it. Buttons may be moved with the mouse or keyboard arrow keys.
zh: 将按钮移到<em>有效工具栏</em> 则会启用它, 移到<em>可用按钮</em>列表则会禁用它. 可以使用鼠标或键盘箭头键移动按钮.

en: Preview failed
zh: 预览失败

en: Drupal Media toolbar
zh: Drupal Media 工具栏

en: Link media
zh: 链接多媒体

en: Database connection supports the JSON type.
zh: 数据库连接支持 JSON 类型

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/system-requirements">Database connection does not support JSON.</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/system-requirements">数据库连接不支持 JSON 类型。</a>

en: Media widget
zh: 媒体部件

en: Not all functionality may be available because some information could not be retrieved.
zh: 由于无法检索某些信息，因此可能无法使用所有功能。

en: Allow the user to resize images
zh: 允许用户调整图像大小

en: Alternative text override
zh: 替代文本覆写

en: Override media image alternative text
zh: 覆写多媒体图片的替代文本

en: Enter media caption
zh: 键入媒体标题

en: Caption media
zh: 媒体标题

en: Toggle caption off
zh: 关闭标题

en: Toggle caption on
zh: 启用标题

en: Post updating @extension
zh: 后序更新 @extension

en: Press the down arrow key to activate
zh: 按向下箭头键以激活

en: Decorative image
zh: 装饰性图片

en: Add missing alternative text
zh: 添加缺少的替代文本

en: Change image alternative text
zh: 改变图片替代文本

[ctx: Validation]
en: Source editing should only use otherwise unavailable tags and attributes
zh: 源码编辑只有在其它插件都不支持的标签和属性上使用

en: The following @element_type(s) are already supported by enabled plugins and should not be added to the Source Editing "Manually editable HTML tags" field: %overlapping_tags.
zh: 以下@element_type已被启用的插件支持，不应添加到源码编辑“手动可编辑的HTML标签”字段中：%overlapping_tags。

en: The following @element_type(s) are already supported by available plugins and should not be added to the Source Editing "Manually editable HTML tags" field. Instead, enable the following plugins to support these @element_types: %overlapping_tags.
zh: 以下@element_type已被启用的插件支持，不应添加到源码编辑“手动可编辑的HTML标签”字段中。替代方案，启用以下插件来支持这些 @element_types: %overlapping_tags 。

en: There is no staged configuration.
zh: 没有暂存配置.

en: The staged configuration is identical to the active configuration.
zh: 暂存配置与活动配置相同。

en: Allow reverse list
zh: 允许反向列表

en: Allow start index
zh: 允许开始索引

en: Allow the user to reverse an ordered list
zh: 允许用户反转有序列表

en: Allow the user to specify the start index of an ordered list
zh: 允许用户指定有序列表起始序号

en: Check <a href=":handbook">this handbook page</a> for details about compatibility issues of contrib modules.
zh: 查看<a href=":handbook">这个手册页面</a>，获取有关第三方模块兼容性问题详细信息.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Source Editing should never allow self-XSS.
zh: 源码编辑不应允许 self-XSS.

en: The following tag in the Source Editing "Manually editable HTML tags" field is a security risk: %dangerous_tag.
zh: 源码编辑“手动可编辑的HTML标签”字段中的以下标签存在安全风险: %dangerous_tag.

en: Enabled Alignments
zh: 启用对齐

en: Alignment type
zh: 对齐方式

en: Allow view mode override
zh: 允许覆盖查看模式

en: These are the alignment types that will appear in the alignment dropdown.
zh: 这些是将显示在对齐下拉列表中的对齐类型.

en: Allow the user to override the default view mode
zh: 允许用户覆盖默认查看模式

[ctx: Validation]
en: CKEditor 5 Media plugin in sync with filter settings
zh: CKEditor 5 媒体插件与过滤器设置同步

en: The CKEditor 5 "%cke5_media_plugin_label" plugin's "%cke5_allow_view_mode_override_label" setting should be in sync with the "%filter_media_plugin_label" filter's "%filter_media_allowed_view_modes_label" setting: when checked, two or more view modes must be allowed by the filter.
zh: CKEditor 5 "%cke5_media_plugin_label" 插件的"%cke5_allow_view_mode_override_label" 设置， 应该与"%filter_media_plugin_label" 过滤器的 "%filter_media_allowed_view_modes_label" 设置保持一致: 选中时，过滤器必须允许两个或多个视图模式。

en: The %plugin plugin needs another plugin to create <code>@non_creatable_tag</code>, for it to be able to create the following attributes: <code>@attributes_on_tag</code>. Enable a plugin that supports creating this tag. If none exists, you can configure the Source Editing plugin to support it.
zh: %plugin插件依赖于另一个插件来创建<code>@non_creatable_tag</code>，以便能够创建以下属性：<code>@attributes_on_tag</code>。启用一个支持创建此标签的插件。如果不存在，您可以配置源码编辑插件来支持它。

en: Unable to uninstall the %module module because: @reason.
zh: 无法卸载 %module 模块，因为：@reason。

en: Unable to install the %theme theme since it requires the %required_module module.
zh: 无法安装 %theme 主题，因为需要 %required_module 模块。

en: If the <em>Source</em> button is available in the toolbar, users can click this button to disable the visual editor and edit the HTML source directly. After toggling back, the visual editor uses the HTML tags allowed via plugin configuration (and not explicity disallowed by filters) to format the text. Tags not enabled via plugin configuration will be stripped out of the HTML source when the user toggles back to the text editor.
zh: 如果工具栏中的<em>源码</em>按钮可用，用户可以点击此按钮，以禁用可视化编辑器并直接编辑HTML源码。切换回来后，可视化编辑器使用插件配置允许的HTML标签（而不是过滤器明确不允许的标签）来格式化文本。当用户切换回文本编辑器时，未通过插件配置启用的标签将从HTML源码中剥离。

en: Resolve all issues below to continue the installation. For help configuring your database server, see the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/installing-drupal">installation handbook</a>, or contact your hosting provider.
zh: 解决以下所有问题以继续安装。有关配置数据库服务器的帮助信息，请参看 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/installing-drupal">安装手册</a>，或联系您的主机提供商。

en: Migrating an Existing Text Format to CKEditor 5
zh: 将一个已有文本格式迁移到 CKEditor 5

en: When switching an existing text format to use CKEditor 5, an automatic process is initiated that helps text formats switching to CKEditor 5 from CKEditor 4 (or no text editor) to do so with minimal effort and zero data loss.
zh: 当将现有的文本格式切换为使用CKEditor 5时，会启动一个自动过程，帮助文本格式从CKEditor 4（或无文本编辑器）切换到CKEditor 5，从而实现切换工作量的最少化和零数据丢失。

en: This process is designed for there to be no data loss risk in switching to CKEditor 5. However some of your editor's functionality may not be 100% equivalent to what was available previously. In most cases, these changes are minimal. After the process completes, status and/or warning messages will summarize any changes that occurred, and more detailed information will be available in the site's logs.
zh: 这个过程的设计目标是，为了在切换到CKEditor 5时没有数据丢失的风险。但是，编辑器的某些功能可能与以前的功能不完全相同。在大多数情况下，这些变化是最小的。流程完成后，状态和/或警告消息将列出发生的任何更改，站点日志中将提供更详细的信息。

en: CKEditor 5 will attempt to enable plugins that provide equivalent toolbar items to those used prior to switching to CKEditor 5. All core CKEditor 4 plugins and many popular contrib plugins already have CKEditor 5 equivalents. In some cases, functionality that required contrib modules is now built into CKEditor 5. In instances where a plugin does not have an equivalent, no data loss will occur but elements previously provided via the plugin may need to be added manually as HTML via source editing.
zh: 对于CKeditor5之前使用的插件，如果存在等价插件的话，在切换到CKEditor5时将尝试启用这些插件。所有核心的CKEditor4插件和许多流行的第三方插件都已经有了CKEditor5的等价插件。在某些情况下，一些需要第三方模块提供的功能，现在已内置到CKEditor5中。在没有等价插件的情况下，也不会发生数据丢失，但之前通过插件提供的元素可能需要通过源码编辑的方式手动添加为HTML。

en: Additional migration considerations for text formats with restricted HTML
zh: 具有受限HTML的文本格式的其它迁移注意事项

en: The “Allowed HTML tags" field in the “Limit allowed HTML tags and correct Faulty HTML" filter is now read-only
zh: “限制允许的HTML标签和更正错误HTML”过滤器中的“允许的HTML标签”字段现在是只读的

en: This field accurately represents the tags/attributes allowed by a text format, but the allowed tags are based on which plugins are enabled and how they are configured. For example, enabling the Underline plugin adds the &lt;u&gt; tag to “Allowed HTML tags".
zh: 该字段准确地表示文本格式允许的标签/属性，但允许的标签是基于启用了哪些插件以及如何配置插件。例如，启用下划线插件，就在“允许的HTML标签”中添加&lt;u&gt;标签。

en: The &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br &gt; tags will be automatically added to your text format.
zh: &lt;p&gt; 和&lt;br &gt; 标签将被自动添加到你的文本格式.

en: CKEditor 5 requires the &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br &gt; tags to achieve basic functionality. They will be automatically added to “Allowed HTML tags" on formats that previously did not allow them.
zh: CKEditor 5 需要 &lt;p&gt; 和 &lt;br &gt; 标签，来实现基本功能 . 对于以前不允许的格式，它们将自动添加到它们的“允许的HTML标签”中.

en: Tags/attributes that are not explicitly supported by any plugin are supported by Source Editing
zh: 对于那些没有插件明确支持的标签/属性,由源码编辑提供支持.

en: When a necessary tag/attribute is not directly supported by an available plugin, the "Source Editing" plugin is enabled. This plugin is typically used for by passing the CKEditor 5 UI and editing contents as HTML source. In the settings for Source Editing, tags/attributes that aren't available via other plugins are added to Source Editing's "Manually editable HTML tags" setting so they are supported by the text format.
zh: 当一个必要的标签/属性，没有被一个可用插件直接支持时，将启用“源码编辑”插件。该插件通常用于绕过CKEditor 5 UI，将内容做为HTML源码进行编辑。在源码编辑的设置中，无法通过其它插件支持的标签/属性，将添加到源码编辑“可手动编辑的HTML标签”设置中，以便文本格式支持这些标签/属性。

en: To maintain the capabilities of this text format, <a target="_blank" href=":ck_migration_url">the CKEditor 5 migration</a> did the following:
zh: 为了保持此文本格式的功能, <a target="_blank" href=":ck_migration_url">CKEditor 5迁移</a> 执行了以下操作:

en: To maintain the capabilities of this text format, the CKEditor 5 migration did the following:
zh: 为了保持这种文本格式的功能，CKEditor 5迁移做了以下操作:

en: Enabled these plugins: (%plugins).
zh: 已启用这些插件： (%plugins).

en: Added these tags/attributes to the Source Editing Plugin's <a target="_blank" href=":source_edit_url">Manually editable HTML tags</a> setting: @tag_list
zh: 向源码编辑插件的<a target="_blank" href=":source_edit_url">可手动编辑的HTML标签</a> 设置中，添加了这些标签/属性: @tag_list

en: Added these tags/attributes to the Source Editing Plugin's Manually editable HTML tags setting: @tag_list
zh: 向源码编辑插件的可手动编辑的HTML标签设置中，添加了这些标签/属性: @tag_list

en: Additional details are available <a target="_blank" href=":dblog_url">in your logs</a>.
zh: 更多详情可在 <a target="_blank" href=":dblog_url">你的日志</a>中查看.

en: Additional details are available in your logs.
zh: 更多详情可在你的日志中查看.

en: Updating to CKEditor 5 added support for some previously unsupported tags/attributes.
zh: 更新到CKEditor 5，添加了一些以前版本不支持的标签/属性.

en: A plugin introduced support for the following:
zh: 一个插件引入了对以下内容的支持:

[ctx: Ckeditor 5 tag list]
en: for
zh: 为

en: The @tag tag was added because it is <a target="_blank" href=":fundamental_tag_link">required by CKEditor 5</a>. | The @tag tags were added because they are <a target="_blank" href=":fundamental_tag_link">required by CKEditor 5</a>.
zh[0]: 添加了@tag标签，这是因为它是<a target="_blank" href=":fundamental_tag_link">CKEditor 5必须的</a>.
zh[1]: 添加了@tag标签，这是因为它们是<a target="_blank" href=":fundamental_tag_link">CKEditor 5必须的</a>.

en: The @tag tag was added because it is required by CKEditor 5. | The @tag tags were added because they are required by CKEditor 5.
zh[0]: 添加了@tag标签，这是因为它是CKEditor 5必须的.
zh[1]: 添加了@tag标签，这是因为它们是CKEditor 5必须的.

en: The tag %tags; | The tags %tags;
zh[0]: 标签 %tags；
zh[1]: 标签 %tags；

en: This attribute: %attributes; | These attributes: %attributes;
zh[0]: 属性：%attributes；
zh[1]: 属性：%attributes；

en: The migration of %text_format to CKEditor 5 has been saved.
zh: %text_format到CKEditor 5的迁移已保存.

en: An error occurred during the execution of the Ajax response: !error
zh: 在执行Ajax响应期间发生错误: !error

en: Updates failed for the entity type %entity_type, for %entity_ids. Check the logs.
zh: 更新失败，实体类型%entity_type,  %entity_ids. 请检查日志.

en: Unable to update %entity_type %view due to error @message %function (line %line of %file). <pre>@backtrace_string</pre>
zh: 无法更新 %entity_type %view ，由于存在错误 @message %function (行%line 在%file中). <pre>@backtrace_string</pre>

[ctx: Validation]
en: Block content entity changed
zh: 区块内容实体已更新

en: Style label
zh: 样式标签

en: Style tag + classes
zh: 样式标签 + 类

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Style" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line in the format: element.classA.classB|Label. Example: h1.title|Title. Advanced example: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 将在“样式”下拉列表中提供的类列表。在每行上按以下格式输入一个或多个类：element.classA.classB|标签。示例：h1.title|标题。高级示例：h1.fancy.title|吸睛标题<br />这些样式应该在主题的CSS文件中可用。

en: Line @line-number does not contain a valid value. Enter a valid CSS selector containing one or more classes, followed by a pipe symbol and a label. | Lines @line-numbers do not contain a valid value. Enter a valid CSS selector containing one or more classes, followed by a pipe symbol and a label.
zh[0]: @line-number行中没有包含一个有效值。输入一个有效的CSS选择器，该选择器包含一个或多个类，后跟管道符号和标签。
zh[1]: @line-numbers行中没有包含一个有效值。输入一个有效的CSS选择器，该选择器包含一个或多个类，后跟管道符号和标签。

en: The following tag is missing the required attribute <code>@required_attribute_name</code>: <code>@provided_element</code>.
zh: 以下标签缺少必要属性<code>@required_attribute_name</code>：<code>@provided_element</code>。

en: The following tag does not have the minimum of @min_attribute_value_count allowed values for the required attribute <code>@required_attribute_name</code>: <code>@provided_element</code>.
zh: 下列标签对于必填属性没有提供最小的@min_attribute_value_count 允许值
     <code>@required_attribute_name</code>: <code>@provided_element</code>.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Styles can only be specified for already supported tags.
zh: 只能为已支持的标签指定样式.

en: A style can only be specified for an HTML 5 tag. <code>@tag</code> is not an HTML5 tag.
zh: 样式只能指定到 HTML 5 标签上. <code>@tag</code>不是一个HTML5 标签.

en: A style must only specify classes not supported by other plugins. The <code>@classes</code> classes on <code>@tag</code> are already supported by the enabled %plugin plugin.
zh: 样式只能指定其它插件不支持的类. <code>@tag</code>上的<code>@classes</code> 类 已经由%plugin插件提供了支持.

en: A style must only specify classes not supported by other plugins. The <code>@classes</code> classes on <code>@tag</code> are supported by the %plugin plugin. Remove this style and enable that plugin instead.
zh: 样式只能指定其它插件不支持的类。%plugin插件支持<code>@tag</code>上的<code>@classes</code>类。删除此样式并启用该插件。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Unique label in list
zh: 列表中的唯一标签

en: The label %label is not unique.
zh: 标签 %label 不唯一。

en: CKEditor 5 plugin settings
zh: CKEditor 5插件设置

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>People</em> &gt; <em>@ban_link</em>
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>用户</em> &gt; <em>@ban_link</em>

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@layout_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@layout_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Development</em> &gt; <em>Configuration synchronization</em> &gt; <em>@export_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>开发</em> &gt; <em>配置同步</em> &gt; <em>@export_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Development</em> &gt; <em>Configuration synchronization</em> &gt; <em>Export</em> &gt; <em>@single_export_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>开发</em> &gt; <em>配置同步</em> &gt; <em>导出</em> &gt; <em>@single_export_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Development</em> &gt; <em>Configuration synchronization</em> &gt; <em>@import_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>开发</em> &gt; <em>配置同步</em> &gt; <em>@import_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Development</em> &gt; <em>Configuration synchronization</em> &gt; <em>Import</em> &gt; <em>@single_import_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>开发</em> &gt; <em>配置同步</em> &gt; <em>导入</em> &gt; <em>@single_import_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@contact_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@contact_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>People</em> &gt; <em>@config_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>配置</em> &gt; <em>用户</em> &gt; <em>@config_link</em>.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>People</em> &gt; <em>@permission_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>用户</em> &gt; <em>@permission_link</em>.

en: No blocks settings to update.
zh: 没有要更新的区块设置.

en: The CKEditor 5 migration enabled the following plugins to support tags that are allowed by the %text_format text format: %enabling_message_content. The text format must be saved to make these changes active.
zh: The CKEditor 5 迁移启用了以下插件，用来支持 %text_format文本格式所允许的标签: %enabling_message_content. 必须保存文本格式才能激活这些更改.

en: The following tags were permitted by the %text_format text format's filter configuration, but no plugin was available that supports them. To ensure the tags remain supported by this text format, the following were added to the Source Editing plugin's <em>Manually editable HTML tags</em>: @unsupported_string. The text format must be saved to make these changes active.
zh: %text_format 文本格式的过滤器配置,允许使用下列标签， 但是没有可用的插件支持它们. 为了确保该文本格式仍然支持这些标签, 向源码编辑插件的<em>手动编辑HTML标签</em>中添加了它们: @unsupported_string. 必须保存文本格式才能激活这些更改.

en: The CKEditor 5 migration process enabled the following plugins to support specific attributes that are allowed by the %text_format text format: %enabled_for_attributes_message_content.
zh: CKEditor 5迁移启用了下列插件，用来支持 %text_format 文本格式允许的特定属性: %enabled_for_attributes_message_content.

en: As part of migrating to CKEditor 5, it was found that the %text_format text format's HTML filters includes plugins that support the following tags, but not some of their attributes. To ensure these attributes remain supported, the following were added to the Source Editing plugin's <em>Manually editable HTML tags</em>: @missing_attributes. The text format must be saved to make these changes active.
zh: 作为向CKEditor 5迁移的一部分, 我们发现 %text_format文本格式的HTML过滤器(包括插件)支持以下标签，但不支持它们的某些属性.  为了确保这些属性仍被支持,  向源码编辑插件的<em>手动编辑HTML标签</em>中添加了它们: @missing_attributes.  必须保存文本格式才能激活这些更改.

en: As part of migrating the %text_format text format to CKEditor 5, the following tag(s) were added to <em>Limit allowed HTML tags and correct faulty HTML</em>, because they are needed to provide fundamental CKEditor 5 functionality : @missing_tags. The text format must be saved to make these changes active.
zh: 作为将%text_format 文本格式迁移到 CKEditor 5的一部分, 下列标签被添加到了<em>限制允许的HTML标记并更正错误的HTML</em>, 这是因为需要它们来提供基本的CKEditor5功能 : @missing_tags. 必须保存文本格式才能激活这些更改.

en: - Description not available -
zh: - 描述不可用 -

en: Tooltip date format
zh: 工具提示日期格式

en: Tooltip custom date format
zh: 工具提示自定义日期格式

en: Time difference
zh: 时间差

en: Show as time difference
zh: 显示为时间差

en: Time units
zh: 时间单位

en: A worker for @queue queue suspended further processing of the queue.
zh: @queue队列的一个工作进程已暂停对该队列的进一步处理.

en: Updates failed for the entity type %entity_type, for %entity_ids. <a href=":url">Check the logs</a>.
zh: 更新失败，实体类型 %entity_type,  %entity_ids. <a href=":url">检查日志</a>.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Config exists
zh: 配置存在

en: The '@name' config does not exist.
zh: '@name'配置不存在.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Required config dependency types
zh: 必填的配置依赖类型

en: This @entity_type requires a @dependency_type.
zh: 这个@entity_type需要一个 @dependency_type.

en: Revision of %title
zh: %title的修订本

en: <em>Current revision</em>
zh: <em>当前修订本</em>

en: Revision of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title的修订本已被删除.

en: @type %title has been reverted.
zh: @type %title 已被重置.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Extension exists
zh: 扩展存在

en: Module '@name' is not installed.
zh: 模块'@name'未安装.

en: Theme '@name' is not installed.
zh: 主题'@name'未安装.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid extension name
zh: 有效的扩展名

en: Render the referenced entity.
zh: 呈现被引用实体.

en: Display as a time difference (e.g. '6 months ago')
zh: 显示为时差(例如 '6 月前')

en: Use the <code>@interval</code> placeholder to represent the formatted time difference interval. E.g. <code>@interval hence</code> will be displayed as <em>2 hours 5 minutes hence</em>.
zh: 使用 <code>@interval</code> 占位符来表示格式化的时间差.例如. <code>@interval 后</code> 将会显示为 <em>2 小时5 分钟后</em>.

en: Use the <code>@interval</code> placeholder to represent the formatted time difference interval. E.g. <code>@interval ago</code> will be displayed as <em>2 hours 5 minutes ago</em>.
zh: 使用 <code>@interval</code> 占位符来表示格式化的时间差. 例如. <code>@interval 前</code> 将显示为 <em>2 小时5 分钟前</em>.

en: How many time units will be used in formatting the time difference. For example, if '1' is selected then the displayed time difference will only contain a single time unit such as '2 years' or '5 minutes' never '2 years 3 months' or '5 minutes 8 seconds'.
zh: 在格式化时间差时，将会用到的时间单位数. 例如, 如果选择了 '1' , 那么显示的时间差将会只包含一个时间单位, 比如 '2 年' 或者'5 分钟'，而不会是 '2 年3 个月' 或'5 分钟8 秒'.

en: How often to refresh the displayed time difference. The time difference is refreshed on client-side, by JavaScript, without reloading the page.
zh: 刷新显示的时间差的频率. 时间差的刷新在客户端进行, 由 JavaScript负责, 无需加载整个页面.

en: Fallback configuration
zh: 兜底配置

en: The configuration below is used as a fallback when JavaScript is not available on the page.
zh: 下面的配置用作兜底，当JavaScript在页面上不可用时.

en: Select the date format to be used for the title and displayed on mouse hover.
zh: 选择要用于标题并在鼠标悬停时显示的日期格式.

en: - No tooltip -
zh: - 没有工具提示 -

en: Displayed as a time difference
zh: 显示为时间差

en: Refresh every @interval
zh: 刷新每 @interval

en: Disabled JavaScript format: @date_format
zh: 禁用的JavaScript 格式: @date_format

en: Tooltip date format: @date_format
zh: 工具提示日期格式: @date_format

en: Reference type: @entity_type
zh: 引用类型: @entity_type

en: The submitted value %choice in the %name element is not allowed.
zh: 在%name元素中提交的值 %choice非法.

en: The image toolkit '@toolkit' failed processing '@operation' for image '@image'. Reported error: @class - @message
zh: 图片工具集 '@toolkit'对图片'@image'的处理操作 '@operation'失败. 错误报告: @class - @message

[ctx: Validation]
en: Plugin exists
zh: 插件存在

en: The '@plugin_id' plugin does not exist.
zh: '@plugin_id'插件不存在.

en: The '@plugin_id' plugin must implement or extend @interface.
zh: '@plugin_id'插件必须实现或者扩展接口 @interface.

en: Optimized assets files
zh: 优化的资产文件

en: Public local optimized assets files served by the webserver.
zh: Web服务器提供的公开的本地优化资产文件.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid mapping keys
zh: 有效的映射键

en: '@key' is not a supported key.
zh: '@key' 是不受支持的键.

en: Numerically indexed arrays are not allowed.
zh: 不允许使用数字索引数组.

en: Edit machine name
zh: 编辑机读名字

en: The Announcements module displays announcements from the Drupal community. For more information, see the <a href=":documentation">online documentation for the Announcements module</a>.
zh: 公告模块显示来自Drupal社区的公告.更多信息, 参看 <a href=":documentation">公告模块的在线文档</a>.

en: Accessing announcements
zh: 访问公告

en: Displays announcements from the Drupal community.
zh: 显示来自Drupal社区的公告.

en: View official announcements related to Drupal
zh: 查看有关Drupal的官方公告

en: Community announcements
zh: 社区公告

en: Announcements Settings
zh: 公告设置

en: Cache announcements for max-age seconds.
zh: 缓存公告的最长时间（秒）.

en: Cron interval for fetching announcements in seconds.
zh: 抓取公告的定时间隔，单位秒.

en: Number of announcements that will be displayed.
zh: 要显示的公告数.

en: The feed format is not valid.
zh: 种子格式无效.

en: An error occurred while parsing the announcements feed, check the logs for more information.
zh: 解析公告种子时发生错误, 更多信息请检查日志.

en: No announcements available
zh: 没有公告可用

en: Allows banning visits from specific IP addresses.
zh: 允许封禁来自特定IP地址的访问.

en: Provides an HTTP Basic authentication provider.
zh: 提供一个 HTTP基本验证提供者.

en: Adding content blocks
zh: 添加内容区块

en: You can add content blocks, if the <em>Block Content</em> module is installed. For more information, see the <a href=":blockcontent-help">Block Content help page</a>.
zh: 如果启用了 <em>区块内容</em> 模块，那么你可以添加内容区块. 更多信息, 参看<a href=":blockcontent-help">区块内容帮助文档</a>.

en: Allows users to configure blocks (containing content, forms, etc.) and to place them in the regions of a theme.
zh: 允许用户配置区块 (比如，包含的内容、格式.) ，并将它们放置到主题的区域中.

en: The Block Content module allows you to create and manage custom <em>block types</em> and <em>content-containing blocks</em>. For more information, see the <a href=":online-help">online documentation for the Block Content module</a>.
zh: 区块内容模块， 允许你创建和管理自定义 <em>区块类型</em> 和 <em>包含内容的区块</em>. 更多信息, 参看<a href=":online-help">区块内容模块的在线文档</a>.

en: Creating and managing block types
zh: 创建和管理区块类型

en: Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can create and edit block types with fields and display settings, from the <a href=":types">Block types</a> page under the Structure menu. For more information about managing fields and display settings, see the <a href=":field-ui">Field UI module help</a> and <a href=":field">Field module help</a>.
zh: 具有<em>管理区块</em>权限的用户，可以创建和编辑区块类型，包括字段和显示设置， 这个可在结构菜单下面的 <a href=":types">区块类型</a>页面完成.关于管理字段和显示设置的更多信息, 参看 <a href=":field-ui">字段UI 模块帮助</a> and <a href=":field">字段模块帮助</a>.

en: Creating content blocks
zh: 创建内容区块

en: Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can create, edit, and delete content blocks of each defined block type, from the <a href=":block-library">Content blocks page</a>. After creating a block, place it in a region from the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>, just like blocks provided by other modules.
zh: 具有 <em>管理区块</em>权限的用户，可以在<a href=":block-library">内容区块页面</a>，创建、编辑、删除每种区块类型下面的内容区块.创建了一个区块后, 可在 <a href=":blocks">区块布局页面</a>，将它放置到一个区域里面, 这和其它模块提供的区块一样.

en: Allows the creation of content blocks and block types.
zh: 允许创建内容区块和区块类型.

en: Add content block
zh: 添加内容区块

en: Create and manage fields, forms, and display settings for your content blocks.
zh: 为你的内容区块创建和管理字段、表单、和显示设置.

en: Access the Content blocks overview page
zh: 访问内容区块概览页

en: Get an overview of all content blocks.
zh: 获取所有内容区块的概览.

en: Maintain the block types of block content available and the fields that are associated with those types.
zh: 维护内容区块可用的区块类型和与这些类型关联的字段。

en: View, edit and delete all block content regardless of permission restrictions.
zh: 查看、编辑、删除所有区块内容，绕过所有权限限制.

en: Edit content block %label
zh: 编辑内容区块%label

en: %type_name: Create new content block
zh: %type_name: 创建新的内容区块

en: %type_name: Edit content block
zh: %type_name: 编辑内容区块

en: %type_name: Delete content block
zh: %type_name: 删除内容区块

en: %type_name: View content block history pages
zh: %type_name: 查看内容区块历史页面

en: %type_name: Revert content block revisions
zh: %type_name: 重置内容区块修订本

en: %type_name: Delete content block revisions
zh: %type_name: 删除内容区块修订本

en: Edit %label block type
zh: 编辑%label区块类型

en: Block type %label has been updated.
zh: 区块类型%label 已被更新.

en: Block type %label has been added.
zh: 区块类型%label已被添加.

en: Add %type content block
zh: 添加%type内容区块

en: Content block ID
zh: 内容区块ID

en: The content block ID.
zh: 内容区块 ID.

en: The content block UUID.
zh: 内容区块UUID.

en: The content block language code.
zh: 内容区块语言代码.

en: The time that the content block was last edited.
zh: 内容区块最近编辑时间.

en: content block
zh: 内容区块

en: content blocks
zh: 内容区块

en: block type
zh: 区块类型

en: block types
zh: 区块类型

en: %label is used by 1 content block on your site. You can not remove this block type until you have removed all of the %label blocks. | %label is used by @count content blocks on your site. You may not remove %label until you have removed all of the %label content blocks.
zh[0]: 在你的站点上，%label被用于1个内容区块. 只有删除 所有%label 区块后，你才能删除这个区块类型.
zh[1]: 在你的站点上，%label被用于@count个内容区块. 只有删除 所有%label 区块后，你才能删除这个区块类型.

en: Block with uuid %uuid does not exist. <a href=":url">Add content block</a>.
zh: 带有uuid %uuid 的区块不存在. <a href=":url">添加内容区块</a>.

en: Input format of the content block/box content.
zh: 内容区块的内容输入格式.

en: Add a <a href=":url">content block</a>.
zh: 添加<a href=":url">内容区块</a>.

en: Provides the CKEditor 5 rich text editor.
zh: 提供 CKEditor 5 富文本编辑器.

en: Language label
zh: 语言标签

en: Images can only be uploaded.
zh: 只可被上传的图片.

en: Images can only be added by URL.
zh: 只可被通过URL添加的图片.

en: A list of programming languages that will be provided in the "Code Block" dropdown. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. Example: php|PHP.
zh: 可在"代码区块"下拉中使用的编程语言列表. 一行输入一个值，格式 key|label. 例如: php|PHP.

en: Line @line-number does not contain a valid value. Enter a valid language key followed by a pipe symbol and a label. | Lines @line-numbers do not contain a valid value. Enter a valid language key followed by a pipe symbol and a label.
zh[0]: 行 @line-number没有包含有一个效值. 输入一个有效的语言键，后跟管道符号和标签.
zh[1]: 行 @line-numbers没有包含有一个效值. 输入一个有效的语言键，后跟管道符号和标签.

en: Allows importing and exporting configuration changes.
zh: 允许导入和导出配置变更.

en: Content Moderation allows you to apply <a href=":workflows">Workflows</a> to content, content blocks, and other <a href=":field_help" title="Field module help, with background on content entities">content entities</a>, to provide more fine-grained publishing options. For example, a Basic page might have states such as Draft and Published, with allowed transitions such as Draft to Published (making the current revision "live"), and Published to Draft (making a new draft revision of published content).
zh: 内容审核允许你将 <a href=":workflows">工作流</a> 应用到内容、内容区块、和其它 <a href=":field_help" title="字段模块帮助，内容实体背景">内容实体</a>, 以提供更细粒度的发布选项. 例如, 一个基本页面可能包含草稿和已发布两个状态 , 带有两种允许的转换 ，比如从草稿到已发布(使当前修订本“生效”), 和从已发布到草稿 (对已发布的内容进行新的草稿修订).

en: Provides additional publication states that can be used by other modules to moderate content.
zh: 提供了附加的发布状态, 可被其它模块使用，用来审核内容.

en: The Content Translation module allows you to translate content, comments, content blocks, taxonomy terms, users and other <a href=":field_help" title="Field module help, with background on content entities">content entities</a>. Together with the modules <a href=":language">Language</a>, <a href=":config-trans">Configuration Translation</a>, and <a href=":locale">Interface Translation</a>, it allows you to build multilingual websites. For more information, see the <a href=":translation-entity">online documentation for the Content Translation module</a>.
zh: 内容翻译模块，允许你对内容进行翻译， 包括内容, 评论, 内容区块, 分类术语, 用户和其它 <a href=":field_help" title="字段模块帮助，内容实体背景">内容实体</a>. 联合相关模块 <a href=":language">语言</a>, <a href=":config-trans">配置翻译</a>, and <a href=":locale">界面翻译</a>, 组合起来就可以构建一个多语言网站. 更多信息, 参看 <a href=":translation-entity">内容翻译模块的在线文档</a>.

en: What are content blocks?
zh: 什么是内容区块?

en: Content blocks are blocks whose content you can edit. You can define one or more <em>block types</em>, and attach fields to each block type. Content blocks can be placed just like blocks provided by other modules.
zh: 内容块是可以编辑其内容的区块. 你可以定义一个或多个 <em>区块类型</em>, 并向区块类型追加字段. 内容区块可以像其它模块提供的区块一样放置.

en: Overview for managing blocks
zh: 管理区块概览

en: The <em>Block</em> module allows you to place blocks in regions of your installed themes, and configure block settings. The <em>Block Content</em> module allows you to manage block types and content blocks. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: <em>区块</em> 模块，允许你在主题的区域中放置区块. <em>区块内容</em> 模块，允许你管理区块类型和内容区块. 对于特定任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题.

en: Creating a content block
zh: 创建一个内容区块

en: Create a content block, which can later be placed on the site.
zh: 创建一个内容区块，后面可将其放到站点上.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Content</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的 <em>管理</em>下面 , 导航到<em>内容</em>.

en: Open the @library_link tab.
zh: 打开@library_link 标签.

en: Click <em>Add content block</em>. If you have more than one block type defined on your site, click the name of the type you want to create.
zh: 点击 <em>添加内容区块</em>.如果你的站点有多个区块类型, 点击你想要创建的类型名字.

en: Defining a block type
zh: 定义一个区块类型

en: Define a block type and its fields.
zh: 定义区块类型和它的字段.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@types_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的 <em>管理</em>下面 ,, 导航到 <em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@types_link</em>.

en: Click  <em>Add block type</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加区块类型</em>.

en: A comment is a piece of content, typically posted by a website visitor, which provides discussion or commentary on other content like blog posts and news articles. Comments are a type of content entity, and can have fields that store text, HTML markup, and other data. Comments are attached to other content entities via Comment fields. See @content_structure_topic for more about content entities and fields.
zh: 评论是一段内容，通常由网站访问者发布，提供对博客文章和新闻文章等其它内容的讨论或评论. 评论是一种内容实体, 可以包含字段，用以存储文本、HTML 片段, 和其它数据. 通过评论字段，可将评论附加到其它内容实体上. 更多关于内容实体和字段的信息，参看 @content_structure_topic.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Region and language</em> &gt; <em>@config_translation_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的 <em>管理</em>下面 ,, 导航到 <em>配置</em> &gt; <em>区域和语言</em> &gt; <em>@config_translation_link</em>.

en: Both personal and site-wide contact forms will always have <em>Subject</em> and <em>Message</em> fields. You can add additional fields for users to fill out if desired. Note that if you want to display other content on a form page, such as text or images, you can use a content block.
zh: 对于个人和站点范围的联系表单，都将包含<em>主题</em>和<em>消息</em>两个字段。如果需要，可以添加其它字段供用户填写。请注意，如果要在表单页上显示其它内容，如文本或图像，可以使用内容区块。

en: Users with <em>content moderation permissions</em> can change workflow states. There are separate permissions for each transition. See Permissions &gt; <em>@content_moderation_permissions_link</em> to configure content moderation permissions.
zh: 具有<em>内容审核权限</em>的用户可以修改工作流的状态 . 每个转换都有一个单独的权限. 参看权限 &gt; <em>@content_moderation_permissions_link</em>，来配置内容审核权限.

en: Find the entity that you want to moderate in either the content moderation view page, if you created one, or the appropriate administrative page for managing that type of entity (such as the administration page for content items; see @content_link).
zh: 在内容审核视图页面（如果已创建）或用于管理该实体类型的适当管理页面（如内容条目的管理页面；请参见 @content_link）中，查找要审核的实体。

en: Users with <em>workflows permissions</em> (typically administrators) can configure workflows. See Permissions &gt; <em>@workflows_permissions_link</em> to configure workflows permissions.
zh: 具有 <em>工作流权限</em>的用户 (通常为系统管理员) ，可以配置工作流.参看权限 &gt; <em>@workflows_permissions_link</em>页面，用以配置工作流权限.

en: To implement your plan, in the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Workflow</em> &gt; <em>@workflows_link</em>. A list of workflows is shown, including the default workflow <em>Editorial</em> that you can adapt.
zh: 为了实现你的计划, 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em> 下面, 导航到 <em>配置</em> &gt; <em>工作流</em> &gt; <em>@workflows_link</em>.您将看到一个工作流列表，里面包含默认工作流<em>编辑</em>，你可以对它进行调整.

en: Under <em>This workflow applies to:</em>, find the entity type that you want this workflow to apply to, such as Content revisions, Content block revisions, or Taxonomy term revisions. Click <em>Select</em>.
zh: 在<em>这个工作流应用于:</em>下面, 找到你想将这个工作流应用到的实体类型, 比如内容修订本, 内容区块修订本,或分类术语修订本. 点击<em>选择</em>.

en: Follow the steps in @user_permissions_topic to assign permissions for each transition to roles. The permissions are listed under the <em>@content_moderation_permissions_link</em> section; there is one permission for each transition in each workflow.
zh: 按照@user_permissions_topic所列的步骤，将每个转换的权限分配给角色. 权限列在<em>@content_moderation_permissions_link</em> 下面部分;每个工作流中的每个转换都有一个权限.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Region and language</em> &gt; <em>@translation_settings_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>区域和语言</em> &gt; <em>@translation_settings_link</em>.

en: All Components
zh: 所有组件

en: Enter 0 to show all comments.
zh: 输入0来显示所有评论.

en: Viewing Drupal announcements
zh: 查看Drupal 公告

en: What are Drupal announcements?
zh: 什么是Drupal公告?

en: A feed of announcements about the Drupal project and Drupal Association programs.
zh: 关于Drupal项目和Drupal协会项目的公告种子.

en: The purpose of this feed is to provide a channel for outreach directly to Drupal site owners. This content must be highly relevant to site owners interests, serve the strategic goals of the project, and/or promote the sustainability of the project and the Drupal Association.
zh: 这个种子的目的是提供一个渠道，用来直接联系Drupal网站所有者。这些内容必须与网站所有者的利益高度相关，为项目的战略目标服务，和/或促进项目和Drupal协会的可持续发展。

en: How can I see the Announcements in my site?
zh: 如何在我的网站中查看该公告?

en: If you have the toolbar module enabled, you will see a direct link to them in the toolbar. If the toolbar module is not enabled, the content can always be accessed in the <em>@actions_link</em> page.
zh: 如果启用了工具栏模块, 那么你可以在工具栏里面看到一个直接指向它们的链接. 如果没有启用工具栏模块, 那么可在 <em>@actions_link</em> 页面访问相关内容.

en: Who can see the Announcements?
zh: 谁能看到公告?

en: Users with the <em>@permissions_link</em> permission can view Drupal announcements.
zh: 具有<em>@permissions_link</em> 权限的用户可以查看 Drupal 公告.

en: Announcement module overview
zh: 公告模块概览

en: Users with the "View drupal.org announcements" permission may click on the "Announcements" item in the administration toolbar, or access @link, to see all announcements relevant to the Drupal version of your site.
zh: 具有 "查看 drupal.org 公告"权限的用户，可以点击管理工具栏的"公告"条目,或者访问 @link, 以查看与你站点Drupal版本相关的所有公告.
