Drupal core (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (431 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Redirect to URL
ko: 새로고침

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Enabled modules
ko: 사용 중인 모듈

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Install profile
ko: 프로필 설치

en: Display a message to the user
ko: 사용자에게 메시지를 보여줍니다.

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Table name prefix
ko: 테이블 이름 접두사

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Cached
ko: 캐시됨

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Administration pages
ko: 관리 페이지

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: 0 sec
ko: 0 초

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
ko: 정기 작업이 이미 진행 중인데 다시 시작하려고 시도했습니다.

en: Cron run completed.
ko: 정기 작업을 마쳤습니다.

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Module dependencies
ko: 모듈 의존성

en: Requirements problem
ko: 요구사항 문제

en: Choose language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Installing @drupal
ko: @drupal 설치 중

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Configure site
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Choose profile
ko: 프로필 선택

en: Verify requirements
ko: 요구 사항 확인

en: Set up database
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Set up translations
ko: 번역 설치

en: Install site
ko: 사이트 설치

en: Finish translations
ko: 번역 마무리

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 게시글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: Shortcut icon settings
ko: 바로가기 아이콘 설정

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Unsigned
ko: 무부호

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Definitions
ko: 정의

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Authorize file system changes
ko: 파일 시스템 변경 권한 부여

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
ko: 이것은 페이지에 오류가 발생했을 때 나타납니다.

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
ko: %settings_file 파일을 보면 @drupal 웹사이트에서  %driver 서버를 사용하도록 설정했는데 현재 PHP가 해당 데이터베이스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Settings file
ko: 설정파일

en: Site under maintenance
ko: 현재 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
ko: 데이타베이스 관련 작업을 완료하지 못했습니다. %task 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Required modules
ko: 필요한 모듈

en: Required modules not found.
ko: 필요한 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %module module uninstalled.
ko: %module 모듈을 제거했습니다.

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
ko: 점검 모드로 실행 중입니다.

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
ko: 12월

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: User verification status in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 확인 상태 표시

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: %module module installed.
ko: %module 모듈을 설치했습니다.

en: Password settings
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
ko: 입력한 데이터베이스 테이블 접두사 %prefix이 잘못됐습니다. 오직 영문자, 숫자, 마침표 및 밑줄만 허용됩니다.

en: Default settings file
ko: 기본 설정파일

en: The default settings file does not exist.
ko: 기본 설정파일이 없습니다.

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Next steps
ko: 다음 단계

en: String settings
ko: 문자열 설정

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
ko: "On 값" 대신에 필드 레이블 사용하기

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
ko: 오전

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Logo settings
ko: 로고 설정

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨

en: Logo path
ko: 로고 경로

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
ko: 선택한 선택 처리기가 깨졌습니다.

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Use the default shortcut icon supplied by the theme
ko: 테마가 제공하는 기본 바로가기 아이콘 사용

en: All kind of entities, e.g. nodes, comments or users.
ko: 모든 종류의 엔터티, 예를 들어 노드, 댓글 혹은 사용자들입니다.

en: Edit %label
ko: 수정 %label

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Port number
ko: 포트 번호

en: File added
ko: 파일 추가함

en: File removed
ko: 파일 삭제함

en: Translations directory
ko: 번역 디렉토리

en: The translations directory does not exist.
ko: 번역 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: The translations directory is not readable.
ko: 번역 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The translations directory is not writable.
ko: 번역 디렉토리에 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The translations directory is writable.
ko: 번역 디렉토리에 파일을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The translation server is offline.
ko: 번역 서버에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The translation server is online.
ko: 번역 서버가 온라인 상태입니다.

en: The %language translation is not available.
ko: %language 번역을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The %language translation is available.
ko: %language 번역을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The %language translation could not be downloaded.
ko: %language 번역을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Updating configuration translations
ko: 설정 번역 업데이트 중

en: Starting configuration update
ko: 설정 업데이트 시작

en: Error updating configuration translations
ko: 설정 번역 업데이트 에러

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기

en: Entity display
ko: 엔티티 표시

en: Entity form display
ko: 엔티티 폼 표시

en: Field formatters
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: The directory %translations_directory exists.
ko: %translations_directory 디렉토리를 찾았습니다.

en: The content has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
ko: 다른 사용자가 해당 콘텐츠를 수정했거나 이미 수정 사항을 전송한 상태입니다. 따라서 현재 변경사항은 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: The entity must be of bundle %bundle.
ko: 해당 엔터티는 %bundle 소유이어야 합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 형식

en: The entity must be of type %type.
ko: 해당 엔터티는 %type 형식이어야 합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference valid reference
ko: 엔터티 참조 유효 참조

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity changed
ko: 엔터티 수정됨

en: PHP date format
ko: PHP 날짜 형식

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: Dependency of required module @module
ko: 필수 모듈 @module의 종속성

en: Timestamp value
ko: 타임스탬프 값

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name.
ko: 설정 동기화 중: @op @name.

en: Deleted and replaced configuration "@name"
ko: 삭제되거나 교체된 구성 "@name"

en: Size of URI field
ko: URI 필드 크기

en: URI field
ko: URI 필드

en: Configuration deletions
ko: 설정 삭제

en: The listed configuration will be deleted.
ko: 해당 설정 목록을 삭제합니다.

en: User's roles
ko: 사용자의 역할

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name in @collection.
ko: 설정 동기화 중: @op @name in @collection.

en: Action configuration
ko: 액션 설정

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목

en: Route Params
ko: 라우트 매개 변수

en: Param
ko: 매개 변수

en: Configuration dependencies
ko: 설정 의존성

en: Theme dependencies
ko: 테마 의존성

en: Extension settings
ko: 확장자 설정

en: Redirect to URL configuration
ko: URL 구성에 대한 경로 재지정

en: Display a message to the user configuration
ko: 사용자 구성에 대한 메시지 표시

en: Entity view mode settings
ko: 엔티티 뷰 모드 설정

en: The human-readable name of the view mode
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 뷰 모드 이름

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Entity form mode settings
ko: 엔티티 폼 모드 설정

en: View or form mode machine name
ko: 뷰 혹은 폼 모드 기계명

en: Field display setting
ko: 필드 표시 설정

en: Text field display format settings
ko: 텍스트 필드 표시 형식 설정

en: Sort settings
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Entity reference rendered entity display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 출력 엔티티 표시 양식 설정

en: Entity reference entity ID display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 엔티티 ID 표시 양식 설정

en: Entity reference label display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 레이블 표시 양식 설정

en: Entity reference autocomplete (Tags style) display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 자동 완성(태그 형식) 표시 양식 설정

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 자동 완성 표시 양식 설정

en: - Hidden - format settings
ko: - 숨김 - 형식 설정

en: Integer settings
ko: 정수 설정

en: Decimal settings
ko: 10진수 설정

en: Float settings
ko: 소수 설정

en: Number decimal display format settings
ko: 10진수 표시 형식 설정

en: Number unformatted display format settings
ko: 양식없는 숫자 표시 형식 설정

en: Number default display format settings
ko: 숫자 기본 표시 형식 설정

en: Single on/off checkbox format settings
ko: 단일 온/오프 체크박스 형식 설정

en: Context assignments
ko: 문맥 할당

en: Display variant
ko: 화면표시 변형

en: Requirements review
ko: 요구 사항 검토

en: Send email configuration
ko: 이메일 구성 전송

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token email address such as %author.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하거나 토큰 이메일 주소(예: %author)를 사용합니다.

en: Format type machine name
ko: 포맷 형식 기계명

en: Label setting machine name
ko: 레이블 설정 기계명

en: Boolean settings
ko: 부울 설정

en: On label
ko: 참 레이블

en: Off label
ko: 거짓 레이블

en: Base field bundle override
ko: 기본 필드 번들 재정의

en: Datetime timestamp display format settings
ko: 일시 타임스탬프 표시 형식 설정

en: Boolean checkbox display format settings
ko: 부울 체크박스 표시 형식 설정

en: Installed themes
ko: 설치한 모듈

en: The %file does not exist.
ko: %file 파일이 없습니다.

en: The %file exists.
ko: %file 파일이 있습니다.

en: The %file is not readable.
ko: %file 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The %file is not writable.
ko: %file 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The @file is writable.
ko: %file 파일에 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The @file is owned by the web server.
ko: %file 파일은 웹서버가 소유하고 있습니다.

en: Negate the condition
ko: 조건을 부정함

en: Finalizing configuration synchronization.
ko: 설정 동기화를 마무리합니다.

en: Default value callback
ko: 기본 값 콜백

en: URI as link display format settings
ko: URI 링크 표시 형식 설정

en: Timestamp ago display format settings
ko: 타임스탬프 (~전) 표시 형식 설정

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐

en: Configuration entity dependencies
ko: 설정 엔티티 의존성

en: Content entity dependencies
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 의존성

en: Enforced configuration dependencies
ko: 강제 설정 의존성

en: String (long) settings
ko: (긴) 문자열 설정

en: URI settings
ko: URI 설정

en: Database storage size
ko: 데이터베이스 저장소 크기

en: Text with text format
ko: 텍스트 양식과 텍스트

en: Field widgets
ko: 필드 위젯

en: Field widget
ko: 필드 위젯

en: Widget type machine name
ko: 위젯 형식 기계명

en: Textarea display format settings
ko: 텍스트 영역 표시 형식 설정

en: Email field display format settings
ko: 이메일 필드 표시 형식 설정

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크

en: Number integer display format settings
ko: 정수 표시 양식 설정

en: Static menu link overrides
ko: 정적인 메뉴 링크 재정의

en: Active menu trail
ko: 활성 메뉴 트레일

en: Configuration updates
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: The listed configuration will be updated.
ko: 해당 설정 목록을 업데이트합니다.

en: Entity reference field storage settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드 저장소 설정

en: Entity reference field settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드 설정

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정

en: Display in native language
ko: 자국어로 표시

en: HTTP cookies
ko: HTTP 쿠키

en: HTTP headers
ko: HTTP 헤더

en: Is super user
ko: 관리 계정 여부

en: Query arguments
ko: 쿼리 매개변수

en: Request format
ko: 요청 양식

en: Account's permissions
ko: 계정의 권한

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title이(가) 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌려짐: %revision-date.

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
ko: 아스키 문자열만 가능

en: Checkout complete! Thank you for your purchase.
ko: 결제 완료! 구매해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Resolving missing content
ko: 없는 콘텐츠 해결하기

en: Timestamp display format settings
ko: 타임스탬프 표시 양식 설정

en: Future format
ko: 미래 양식

en: Past format
ko: 과거 양식

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Plural variants
ko: 복수형

en: Container cannot be saved to cache.
ko: 컨테이너는 캐시에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The installer requires that you create a translations directory as part of the installation process. Create the directory %translations_directory . More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
ko: 설치를 진행하려면 번역 디렉토리 %translations_directory 를 직접 생성해야 합니다. <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a> 문서에서 드루팔 설치 관련 세부 사항을 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: The installer requires read permissions to %translations_directory at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
ko: 설치를 계속하려면 웹서버가 항상 %translations_directory 디렉토리를 읽을 수 있어야 합니다. <a href=":handbook_url">웹호스팅 문제</a> 문서 섹션에서 이 문제 및 다른 문제에 대해 다루고 있습니다.

en: Check the messages and <a href=":retry">retry</a>, or you may choose to <a href=":cont">continue anyway</a>.
ko: 메시지를 확인하고 <a href=":retry">다시 시도해보거나</a>, <a href=":cont">무시하고 계속</a>할 수도 있습니다.

en: Check the messages and <a href=":url">try again</a>.
ko: 메시지를 확인하고 <a href=":url">다시 시도해보세요</a>.

en: Updating @module
ko: @module 업데이트 중

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
ko: 전송해야 하는 메시지입니다. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 달라지는 데이터를 표시하기 위해 [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name], [comment:body]와 같은 플레이스홀더를 포함할 수 있습니다. 모든 컨텍스트에서 모든 플레이스홀더가 사용 가능하지는 않습니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
ko: 현재 사용자에게 표시할 메시지입니다. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 달라지는 데이터를 표시하기 위해 [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name], [comment:body]와 같은 플레이스홀더를 포함할 수 있습니다. 모든 컨텍스트에서 모든 플레이스홀더가 사용 가능하지는 않습니다.

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like /node/1234 or an external URL like @url.
ko: 사용자가 경로를 재지정해야 하는 URL입니다. 내부 URL(예: /node/1234) 또는 외부 URL(예: @url)일 수 있습니다.

en: Delete %label
ko: 삭제 %label

en: Importing configuration
ko: 구성 가져오기

en: Starting configuration import.
ko: 구성 가져오기를 시작합니다.

en: Configuration import has encountered an error.
ko: 구성 가져오기에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Install configuration
ko: 설치 설정

en: Session exists
ko: 세션이 존재합니다.

en: Default configuration hash
ko: 기본 구성 해시

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: Size of email field
ko: 이메일 필드의 크기

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
ko: 자동 생성된 엔티티에 할당된 번들입니다.

en: Parent path
ko: 상위 경로

en: Is front page
ko: 프론트 페이지 입니다.

en: Recipient email address
ko: 수신인 이메일 주소

en: You may also use tokens: [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. Separate recipients with a comma.
ko: 토큰: [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail] 등을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 쉼표로 수신인을 구분합니다.

en: Entity reference selection handler settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 설정

en: Default selection handler settings
ko: 기본 선택 설정

en: Entity action
ko: 엔티티 액션

en: @type_label bundle
ko: @type_label 번들

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
ko: 자동 완성 제안의 최대 갯수입니다.
