Drupal core (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (269 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Enabled modules
zh: 啟用模組

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Install profile
zh: 安裝設定檔

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Cached
zh: 已緩充

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理頁面

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模組相依性

en: Choose language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 正在安裝 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Configure site
zh: 設定網站

en: Choose profile
zh: 選擇設定檔

en: Verify requirements
zh: 檢查系統需求

en: Set up database
zh: 設定資料庫

en: Set up translations
zh: 設定翻譯語言

en: Install site
zh: 安裝網站

en: Finish translations
zh: 介面翻譯完成

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章裡的作者圖片

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 回應裡的作者圖片

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 小圖示 (favicon)

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 小圖示設定

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Unsigned
zh: 未指定

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Definitions
zh: 定義

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Authorize file system changes
zh: 授權給檔案系統變更

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
zh: 你造訪了錯誤的頁面。

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 在您的 %settings_file 檔案中，您已經設定 @drupal 使用 %driver 伺服器，不過您目前安裝的 PHP 版本並不支援這種資料庫類型。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Settings file
zh: 設定檔案

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 在回應中的使用者驗證狀態

en: Internet
zh: 互聯網

en: Default settings file
zh: 預設設定檔案

en: The default settings file does not exist.
zh: 預設設定檔案不存在。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步

en: String settings
zh: 字串設定

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
zh: 使用欄位標籤取代核取值

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Logo path
zh: Logo 路徑

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Use the default shortcut icon supplied by the theme
zh: 使用主題版型所提供的捷徑圖示

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出

en: Translations directory
zh: 翻譯目錄

en: The translations directory does not exist.
zh: 翻譯目錄不存在．

en: The translations directory is not readable.
zh: 不能寫入翻譯目錄。

en: The translations directory is not writable.
zh: 翻譯目錄無法寫入。

en: The translations directory is writable.
zh: 翻譯目錄可以寫入。

en: The translation server is offline.
zh: 翻譯伺服器正在下線狀態。

en: The translation server is online.
zh: 翻譯伺服器正在下線狀態。

en: The %language translation is not available.
zh: %language翻譯不存在。

en: The %language translation is available.
zh: %language 翻譯可用。

en: The %language translation could not be downloaded.
zh: %language 翻譯下載失敗。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 不存在時建立引用的實體

en: Entity display
zh: 單元顯示

en: Entity form display
zh: 表單顯示

en: Field formatters
zh: 欄位格式

en: The directory %translations_directory exists.
zh: 目錄 %translations_directory 已經存在.

en: PHP date format
zh: PHP 日期格式

en: Timestamp value
zh: 時間戳記值

en: Size of URI field
zh: URI 欄位大小

en: URI field
zh: URI 欄位

en: Action configuration
zh: 動作設定

en: Route Name
zh: 路線名稱

en: Route Params
zh: 路線參數

en: Param
zh: 參數

en: Configuration dependencies
zh: 配置相依性

en: Theme dependencies
zh: 佈景主題相依性

en: Extension settings
zh: 擴充功能設定

en: Redirect to URL configuration
zh: 重導到設置的網址

en: Display a message to the user configuration
zh: 向使用者顯示設定的訊息

en: Entity view mode settings
zh: 實體檢視模式設定

en: The human-readable name of the view mode
zh: 供人類閱讀的檢視模式名稱

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Entity form mode settings
zh: 實體表單模式設定

en: View or form mode machine name
zh: 顯示或表單模式的機器名稱

en: Field display setting
zh: 欄位顯示設定

en: Text field display format settings
zh: 文字欄位顯示格式設定

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序設定

en: Entity reference rendered entity display format settings
zh: 實體參照呈現實體顯示格式設定

en: Entity reference entity ID display format settings
zh: 實體參照實體 ID 顯示格式設定

en: Entity reference label display format settings
zh: 實體參照標籤顯示格式設定

en: Entity reference autocomplete (Tags style) display format settings
zh: 實體參照自動完成 (標籤樣式) 顯示格式設定

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
zh: 實體參照自動完成顯示格式設定

en: - Hidden - format settings
zh: - 隱藏 - 格式設定

en: Integer settings
zh: 整數設定

en: Decimal settings
zh: 整數設定

en: Float settings
zh: 浮點數設定

en: Number decimal display format settings
zh: 10進位數字顯示格式設定

en: Number unformatted display format settings
zh: 未格式化數字顯示格式設定

en: Number default display format settings
zh: 數字預設顯示格式設定

en: Single on/off checkbox format settings
zh: 單選鈕顯示格式設定

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派

en: Display variant
zh: 顯示的變項

en: Send email configuration
zh: 寄送電郵設定

en: Format type machine name
zh: 小數設定

en: Label setting machine name
zh: 標籤設定機器名稱

en: Boolean settings
zh: 布林值設定

en: On label
zh: 開啟的標籤

en: Off label
zh: 關閉的標籤

en: Base field bundle override
zh: 複寫基礎的集合欄位

en: Datetime timestamp display format settings
zh: 日期時間顯示格式設定

en: Boolean checkbox display format settings
zh: 布林值核取框顯示格式設定

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安裝的佈景主題

en: The %file does not exist.
zh: %file檔案不存在。

en: The %file exists.
zh: %file檔案存在。

en: The %file is not readable.
zh: %file無法讀取。

en: The %file is not writable.
zh: %file檔案不可寫入。

en: The @file is writable.
zh: @file檔案可以寫入。

en: The @file is owned by the web server.
zh: @file檔案是由網頁伺服器所擁有。

en: Default value callback
zh: 預設值回調

en: URI as link display format settings
zh: URI連結顯示格式設定

en: Timestamp ago display format settings
zh: 經過時間顯示格式設定

en: Configuration entity dependencies
zh: 設定實體相依性

en: Content entity dependencies
zh: 內容實體相依性

en: Enforced configuration dependencies
zh: 強制設定相依性

en: String (long) settings
zh: 長字串設定

en: URI settings
zh: URI 設定

en: Database storage size
zh: 資料庫大小

en: Text with text format
zh: 格式化文字

en: Field widgets
zh: 欄位小工具

en: Field widget
zh: 欄位小工具

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 小工具類型機器名稱

en: Textarea display format settings
zh: 文字區欄位顯示格式設定

en: Email field display format settings
zh: 電子郵件欄位顯示格式設定

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結

en: Number integer display format settings
zh: 整數顯示格式設定

en: Static menu link overrides
zh: 靜態選單連結覆寫

en: Entity reference field storage settings
zh: 實體參照欄位儲存設定

en: Entity reference field settings
zh: 實體參照欄位設定

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 實體參照選擇器設定

en: Display in native language
zh: 以原始語言顯示

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只允許 US ASCII 字元

en: Timestamp display format settings
zh: 時間戳記顯示格式設定

en: Future format
zh: 未來格式

en: Past format
zh: 過去格式

en: Plural variants
zh: 複數型變數

en: The installer requires that you create a translations directory as part of the installation process. Create the directory %translations_directory . More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: 建立翻譯檔案目錄是安裝過程中的必要步驟。建立 %translations_directory 目錄。更多安裝 Drupal 的細節請參考：<a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: The installer requires read permissions to %translations_directory at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 安裝過程需要 %translations_directory 的讀取權限。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: The installer requires write permissions to %translations_directory during the installation process. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 安裝過程需要 %translations_directory 的寫入權限。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: The installer requires to contact the translation server to download a translation file. Check your internet connection and verify that your website can reach the translation server at <a href=":server_url">@server_url</a>.
zh: 安裝過程需要從翻譯伺服器下載翻譯檔案，檢查網路連線以確保網站可以連線到翻譯伺服器 <a href=":server_url">@server_url</a>。

en: The %language translation file is not available at the translation server. <a href=":url">Choose a different language</a> or select English and translate your website later.
zh: 在翻譯伺服器上找不到 %language 語言的翻譯檔。<a href=":url">請選擇不同的語言</a>或先選擇英語之後再來翻譯您的網站。

en: The %language translation file could not be downloaded. <a href=":url">Choose a different language</a> or select English and translate your website later.
zh: %language 翻譯檔案無法下載。<a href=":url">選擇其他語言</a> 或選擇英文並稍後再翻譯。

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a %file as part of the installation process. Copy the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: 安裝 @drupal 過程需要建立 %file 檔案。複製 %default_file 檔案到 %file。更多安裝 Drupal 的細節請參考：<a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: @drupal requires read permissions to %file at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 安裝過程需要 %file 的讀取權限。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 安裝過程將需要 %file 的寫入權限。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: The @drupal installer failed to create a %file file with proper file ownership. Log on to your web server, remove the existing %file file, and create a new one by copying the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 安裝程式不具有建立 %file 的權限。請登入您的網頁伺服器，刪除現有的 %file 檔案，並複製 %default_file 成為 %file。Drupal 安裝細節可參考 <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。<a href=":handbook_url">伺服器疑難排解</a>文件可以提供更多協助與相關問題解答。

en: Install configuration
zh: 安裝設定

en: Default configuration hash
zh: 預設設定雜湊

en: Size of email field
zh: email 欄位長度

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
zh: 集合所指定的到自動建立的實體

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file) @backtrace_string.
zh: %type: @message 位於 %function (檔案 %file 的第 %line 列) @backtrace_string

en: Entity reference selection handler settings
zh: 引用選項處理器設定

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 預設選項處理器設定

en: Entity action
zh: 實體動作

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自動完成建議的最大數值

en: No batch with ID @batch exists.
zh: ID 為 @batch 的批次不存在。
