Drupal core (9.2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7370 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Last comment
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: For
ko: 대상

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보일 블록의 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
ko: 주어진 단계의 페이지는 먼저 양에 의해, 다음으로 제목에 의해 정렬됩니다.

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit container
ko: 컨테이너 설정하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Session opened for %name.
ko: 세션 열림: %name

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Preset Name
ko: 사전 설정 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Blank
ko: 공백

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: History
ko: 기록

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Clear index
ko: 색인 초기화

en: General discussion
ko: 일반 토론

en: edit forum
ko: 포럼 설정하기

en: Forum name
ko: 포럼 이름

en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: actions
ko: 액션

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Select a layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
ko: 정규화한 피드 URL입니다.

en: Add forum
ko: 포럼 추가

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Search keywords
ko: 키워드 검색

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Search Keywords
ko: 검색 키워드

en: Preview comment
ko: 댓글 미리보기

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: States
ko: 상태

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Taxonomy settings
ko: 분류 설정

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 유형

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: New user: %name %email.
ko: 새 사용자: %name %email.

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Revert to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Content type for child pages
ko: 하위 페이지의 콘텐츠 유형

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Remove from outline
ko: 개요에서 제거하기

en: Unknown export format.
ko: 알수 없는 내보내기 형식입니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Add view
ko: 보기 추가

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Pager ID
ko: 쪽번호 ID

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Manual update check
ko: 수동 업데이트 확인

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Drupal core update status
ko: 드루팔 코어 업데이트 상황

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Aggregator feed ID
ko: 집계기 피드 ID

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Aggregator item ID
ko: 집계기 항목 ID

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Cacheable
ko: 캐시 가능

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Title field label
ko: 제목 필드 라벨

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Node revision ID
ko: 노드 개정판 ID

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Multiple values
ko: 다중 값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Set name
ko: 이름 지정하기

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Link to URL
ko: URL로 링크

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: OPML feed
ko: OPML 피드

en: Number of news items in block
ko: 블록 내 뉴스 항목의 수

en: View this feed's recent news.
ko: 이 피드의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: Feed overview
ko: 피드 전체보기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Next update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: %time left
ko: %time 남음

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
ko: %feed 피드를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Feed %feed added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Last reply
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Enter a valid username.
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가하기

en: Remove a role from the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자의 역할 삭제하기

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Administer content
ko: 콘텐츠 관리하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: May
ko: 5월

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: User data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
ko: %title 피드의 URL을 %url로 수정했습니다.

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Save and edit
ko: 저장 및 편집

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Administer views
ko: 뷰 관리하기

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
ko: 댓글과 이에 달린 답글들을 모두 삭제했습니다.

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 니도미니카 공화국

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 파로에 군도

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린랜드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르키즈스탄

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어 (Nauru)

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Other queries
ko: 기타 쿼리

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Link to node
ko: 노드 링크

en: block
ko: 블록

en: Site language
ko: 사이트 언어

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Import OPML
ko: OPML 불러오기

en: OPML File
ko: OPML 파일

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Feed items
ko: 피드 항목

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: published
ko: 공개

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: No users selected.
ko: 선택한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: User search
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Locale settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
ko: "오늘" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Number of day's top views to display
ko: 오늘 가장 많이 읽힌 글 출력 개수

en: Number of all time views to display
ko: 총 조회수 출력 개수

en: Number of most recent views to display
ko: 최근 읽은 글 출력 개수

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Add workflow
ko: 워크플로우 추가

en: Add state
ko: 상태 추가

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: role
ko: 역할

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: White
ko: 하양

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Created new term %term.
ko: 새로운 term %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Notify user when account is activated
ko: 계정이 활성화되면 사용자에게 알림

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Notify user when account is blocked
ko: 계정이 차단되면 사용자에게 알림

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Enabled filters
ko: 활성화된 필터

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Aggregate JavaScript files
ko: JavaScript 파일 집계

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Delete term
ko: 용어 삭제

en: List terms
ko: 태그 목록

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그을 삭제하는 것은 그들의 모든 자식을 같이 삭제할 것입니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: No forums defined
ko: 포럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: This topic has been moved
ko: 이 글은 옮겨졌습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Unauthorized
ko: 권한 없음

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남부 지역

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지 섬

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Redirect to URL
ko: 새로고침

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
ko: 이 글의 소유권을 가질 사용자 명을 입력하세요.

en: Delete action
ko: 액션 삭제

en: The action has been successfully saved.
ko: 액션이 정상적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content options
ko: 컨텐츠 옵션

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: Ban
ko: 차단

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Temporary directory
ko: 임시 자료방

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: User status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Password strength:
ko: 비밀번호의 강도:

en: Passwords match:
ko: 비밀번호 일치:

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
ko: 익명 사용자를 나타내기 위해 사용할 이름

en: Alternate text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Image crop
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enabled modules
ko: 사용 중인 모듈

en: Translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Location of comment submission form
ko: 댓글 제출 폼의 위치

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄쳐서

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Basic configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국 인도양 영토

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서부 사하라

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
ko: 사이트의 사이드바나 다른 영역에 표시되는 블록 콘텐츠를 설정합니다.

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Save blocks
ko: 블록 저장하기

en: The block settings have been updated.
ko: 블록 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: Save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블록 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 사용자가 변경한 내용을 잃게됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
ko: 관리자들이 사이트 네비게이션 메뉴를 조절할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
ko: 새로운 태그모음 %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
ko: 태그모음 %title 을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그모음을 삭제하면 그들의 모든 자식도 함께 지워집니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Add a new field
ko: 새 필드 추가

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 확인상자

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
ko: 텍스트와 숫자 필드를 위한 선택, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 위젯을 정의합니다.

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Defines simple text field types.
ko: 단순 텍스트 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
ko: 테마 엔진의 구체적(Theme-engine-specific) 설정

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: The parent comment
ko: 상위 주석

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: @module module
ko: @module 모듈

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Text Editor
ko: 문서 편집기

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Anonymous commenting
ko: 익명으로 답글 남기기

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남기지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남길 수도 있습니다.

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남겨야만 합니다.

en: Default comment setting
ko: 댓글 기본 설정

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
ko: 이 필드의 내용은 비밀로 유지되며, 공개되지 않습니다.

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
ko[0]: 1개 새 댓글
ko[1]: @count개 새 댓글

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 저장

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Not present
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Contact link
ko: 연락처 링크

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit container
ko: 컨테이너 편집

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Hot topic threshold
ko: 인기 있는 토픽 시작 기준

en: Topics per page
ko: 페이지 당 토픽의 수

en: Posts - most active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 먼저

en: Posts - least active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 나중

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Distinct
ko: 고유

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: New forum topics
ko: 새 포럼 글 쓰기

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: More help
ko: 자세한 도움말

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: Node access
ko: 노드 접근

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Add terms
ko: 용어 추가

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Rebuild permissions
ko: 권한 재조절

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: Supported formats
ko: 지원되는 형식

en: Updated term %term.
ko: 텀(term) %term 이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Parser
ko: 파서 (Parser)

en: Discard items older than
ko: 오래된 항목을 파기할 때까지의 기간

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에 새로운 내용이 없습니다.

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에서 새로운 내용을 가져왔습니다.

en: URL to the feed.
ko: 피드에 대한 URL입니다.

en: Last time feed was checked for new items, as Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드에 새 항목이 있는지 확인한 마지막 시간(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: An image representing the feed.
ko: 피드를 나타내는 이미지입니다.

en: Entity tag HTTP response header, used for validating cache.
ko: 캐시 유효성 검증에 사용되는 엔티티 태그 HTTP 응답 헤더입니다.

en: When the feed was last modified, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드가 마지막 수정된 시점(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: Primary Key: Unique ID for feed item.
ko: 기본 키: 피드 항목의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Title of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 제목입니다.

en: Link to the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 링크

en: Author of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: Body of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 본문입니다.

en: Post date of feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드 항목의 게시 날짜(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 유일한 식별자

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Number of topics
ko: 보기의 갯수

en: Active forum topics
ko: 활발한 포럼 주제

en: Read the latest forum topics.
ko: 최근 포럼 글 읽기

en: GD library
ko: GD 라이브러리

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Top level book
ko: 최 상위 책

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Link to file
ko: 파일에 대한 링크

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Allow Upscaling
ko: 확대 허용하기

en: Rotation angle
ko: 회전 각도

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
ko: 이미지를 회전시킬 각도 숫자입니다. 양수는 시계 방향, 음수는 반시계 방향입니다.

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
ko: 해당 이미지에 대한 회전 각도를 임의로 생성합니다. 위에 지정한 각도를 최대 값으로 사용합니다.

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: All newer versions
ko: 모든 새로운 버전

en: Only security updates
ko: 보안 업데이트만

en: No update data available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Not secure!
ko: 안전하지 않습니다!

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Unsupported release
ko: 지원 되지 않는 릴리스

en: Can not determine status
ko: 상황을 확정할 수 없습니다.

en: (version @version available)
ko: (버젼 @version 사용 가능)

en: See the available updates page for more information:
ko: 보다 상세한 도움말은 '사용 가능한 최신판' 페이지를 참고하십시오:

en: There is a security update available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼에 보안 업데이트가 있습니다. 서버의 보안을 위해 즉시 업데이트해야 합니다!

en: Your version of Drupal has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버전은 삭제되어 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드 하는 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
ko: 설치한 모듈이나 테마 중 적어도 하나 이상이 지원 중단되어 더 이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드하거나 삭제하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your version of Drupal is no longer supported. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼은 더이상 지원되고 있지 않습니다. 업그레이드를 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: There are updates available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼의 업데이트가 있습니다. 사이트의 정상적인 동작을 위해 가능한 한 빨리 업데이트하십시오.

en: Project not secure
ko: 안전하지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 드루팔 보안팀이 안전하지 않다고 지정하였으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 이 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project revoked
ko: 삭제된 프로젝트

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더이상 지원되지 않으며 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: No available releases found
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Release revoked
ko: 삭제된 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Release not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 지원되지 않으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스의 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천 합니다!

en: Invalid info
ko: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Not supported!
ko: 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Recommended version:
ko: 추천 버젼:

en: Security update:
ko: 보안 업데이트:

en: Latest version:
ko: 최신 버젼:

en: Development version:
ko: 개발 버젼:

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: File MIME
ko: 파일 MIME

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Search help
ko: 검색 도움말

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Edit forum
ko: 포럼 편집

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
ko: 이 단어집은 포럼을 위한 것입니다. 단어집 옵션의 일부가 제거되었습니다.

en: Leave shadow copy
ko: 수정 복사본을 남깁니다.

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
ko: 만약 이 글을 옮길 경우, 이전 포럼에서 새로운 포럼으로 갈 수 있는 링크를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: forum container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Created new @type %term.
ko: 새로운 @type %term을 만들었습니다.

en: The @type %term has been updated.
ko: @type %term을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Content ranking
ko: 콘텐츠 등급

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Content search
ko: 컨텐츠 검색

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 늘려서 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 줄여서 설명을 숨깁니다.

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Maximum link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트의 최대 길이

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
ko: 링크 텍스트로서 사용할 수 있는 문자수의 상한을 입력해 주세요.  여기서 지정된 문자수보다 긴 텍스트는 체계를 무너뜨리는 것을 막기 위해서 잘라버립니다.  다만, 이 문자수는 링크 텍스트에게만 영향을 주며 링크(URL 문자열) 자체에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Install profile
ko: 프로필 설치

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
ko: 사이트의 %percentage를 인덱스 했습니다 .

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Teaser length
ko: 티저 길이

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Indexes
ko: 색인

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
ko[0]: 색인할 1개 항목이 남았습니다.
ko[1]: 색인할 @count개 항목이 남았습니다.

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 권한을 재구성했습니다.

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: and
ko: ,

en: Manage actions
ko: 액션 관리

en: Action type
ko: 액션 타입

en: Display a message to the user
ko: 사용자에게 메시지를 보여줍니다.

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
ko: 키워드를 포함한 댓글을 비공개한다.

en: Page path
ko: 페이지 경로

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Content language
ko: 콘텐츠 언어

en: Enables the categorization of content.
ko: 태그를 이용하여 내용을 분류합니다.

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
ko: 자동 응답 메시지를 등록하세요. <br>
    자동 응답 메시지를 보내고 싶지 않는 경우에 빈 공간으로 남겨두십시오.

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: Not sticky
ko: 고정 풀기

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Parent comment
ko: 상위 댓글

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
ko: 스레드인 경우 댓글의 깊이를 표시합니다.

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
ko: 쓰레드 순서로 정렬합니다. 하위 댓글은 상위 요소와 함께 정렬됩니다.

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
ko: 댓글에 대한 답글에 대한 간단한 연결을 제공합니다.

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: UI settings
ko: UI 설정

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Update settings
ko: 업데이트 설정

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Some required modules must be enabled
ko: 필요한 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다

en: New posts
ko: 새로운 게시글

en: View settings
ko: 보기 설정

en: Week @week
ko: @week 주

en: Delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Accessibility features
ko: 내게 필요한 옵션 기능

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translation file
ko: 번역 파일

en: File to import not found.
ko: 불러올 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: Cache options
ko: 캐시 옵션

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Admin menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Field options
ko: 필드 옵션

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Quick edit
ko: 빠른 편집

en: Change book (update list of parents)
ko: 책 새로고침(최신 리스트로 업데이트)

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
ko: 사이트의 책 개요을 관리합니다.

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Installed version
ko: 설치한 버전

en: Recommended version
ko: 추천 버전

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: More link path
ko: 더 보기 링크 경로

en: No vocabularies available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 태그모음이 없습니다.

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: No preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: Preview image
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: done
ko: 완료

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: Current state
ko: 현재 상태

en: The date the node was last updated.
ko: 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Book navigation block display
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록의 표시

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Invalid display id @display
ko: 유효하지 않은 화면 아이디 @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
ko: 오류: @table > @field에 대한 핸들러가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Do not use a relationship
ko: 관계를 사용하지 않음

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: button
ko: 단추

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: The cache has been cleared.
ko: 캐시를 지웠습니다.

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Role ID.
ko: 역할 ID입니다.

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Combine
ko: 결합

en: of
ko: 의

en: Tour
ko: 둘러보기

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file's name is empty. Please give a name to the file.
ko: 파일명이 없습니다. 파일에 이름을 지어주세요.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: Add to book outline
ko: 책 개요에 추가

en: Stark
ko: 스타크

en: New set
ko: 새로운 모음

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: outdated
ko: 구식(outdated)

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
ko: 콘텐츠의 태그나 분류를 관리합니다.

en: Re-index site
ko: 사이트 다시 인덱스하기

en: Log searches
ko: 로그 검색

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
ko: 정말 사이트를 다시 인덱스합니까?

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Date settings
ko: 날짜 설정

en: Table name prefix
ko: 테이블 이름 접두사

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Link options
ko: 링크 옵션

en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Cached
ko: 캐시됨

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Configuration name
ko: 구성 이름

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
ko: 이 페이지가 이 책내의 최상위 페이지가 됩니다.

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Notify user of new account
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록하면 알림

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: View comment
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Reply to comment
ko: 댓글에 답글 달기

en: Default display mode
ko: 기본 출력 방식

en: Default comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 기본 수

en: Comment subject field
ko: 댓글 제목 필드

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 댓글에 달린 모든 답글이 삭제됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Publish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 공개하기

en: Unpublish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글들을 비공개하기

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Add feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: List links
ko: 바로가기 목록

en: Text settings
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Enter your @s username.
ko: 당신의 @s 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
ko: 댓글: 권한이 없는 댓글 쓰기지만 닫힌 투고(closed post) %subject 에 댓글이 쓰였습니다.

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Link this field to its user
ko: 해당 사용자에게 이 필드 링크

en: RDF mapping
ko: RDF 맵핑

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Default style
ko: 기본 스타일

en: The node ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 노드 ID입니다.

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: Block title.
ko: 블록 제목입니다.

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: The file's MIME type.
ko: 파일의 MIME 유형입니다.

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: The MIME type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다.

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Menu link ID
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: No help is available for module %module.
ko: %module 모듈에 대한 도움말이 없습니다.

en: @module administration pages
ko: @module 관리 페이지

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자로 보기를 필터링합니다.

en: Save translation
ko: 번역 저장

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가하기

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: PHP extensions
ko: PHP 확장

en: Comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 수

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Export configuration
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Collaboration
ko: 협력

en: Administration pages
ko: 관리 페이지

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
ko: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: The comment body.
ko: 댓글 본문입니다.

en: Default argument
ko: 기본 인수

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Feed display options
ko: 피드 표시 옵션

en: Available actions
ko: 사용할 수 있는 액션

en: Remove group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: The comment ID.
ko: 댓글 ID입니다.

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: View comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: Content author
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: Not in book
ko: 책에 없음

en: New book
ko: 새 책

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
ko: 개요에 더하고 싶은 책을 선택하십시오. '새로운 책 생성'를 선택하면 이 페이지를 책의 최상 페이지로 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Notify user
ko: 사용자에게 알림

en: 0 sec
ko: 0 초

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Is published
ko: 공개됨

en: Configure @block
ko: @block 구성

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: New revision
ko: 새 개정본

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: This login can be used only once.
ko: 이 로그인은 한 번만 유효합니다.

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Current node's creation time
ko: 현재 노드의 작성 시간

en: Current node's update time
ko: 현재 노드의 업데이트 시간

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
ko: 요약에 값이 없는 항목을 표시하지 않음

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
ko: 인수가 지정된 경우 기본 유효성 검증 실패

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
ko: 이 필드를 선택하면 이를 사용하여 필요한 것보다 더 많은 인수를 포함하는 보기가 유효성 검증에 실패하는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Glossary mode
ko: 용어집 모드

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Case in path
ko: 경로의 대소문자

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
ko: URL에서 대시(-)를 스페이스( )로 변환

en: Exclude from display
ko: 화면에서 제외

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
ko: 이 링크에 대한 드루팔 경로 또는 절대 URL입니다. 아래의 "대체 패턴"에 따라 이 화면에서 데이터를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
ko: 이 링크 전에 표시할 텍스트입니다. HTML을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Suffix text
ko: 접미사

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
ko: 이 링크 후에 표시할 텍스트입니다. HTML을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
ko: 단어 경계에서만 자름

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드는 단어 경계에서만 잘립니다. 이를 통해 명시된 최대 문자 이하를 보장합니다. 단어 경계가 없는 경우 필드를 자르지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Strip HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 제거

en: Field can contain HTML
ko: 필드는 HTML을 포함할 수 있음

en: File size display
ko: 파일 크기 표시

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
ko: 형식화됨(KB 또는 MB)

en: Raw bytes
ko: 원시 바이트

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
ko: 선택하면, true는 false로 표시됩니다.

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
ko: 시간 전("이전" 포함)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
ko: 시간 범위 ("이전/지금부터" 포함)

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
ko: 선택하면 숫자는 반올림됩니다.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
ko: 소수점 이후 인쇄할 자릿수를 지정합니다.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
ko: 소수점으로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 앞에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 뒤에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시

en: Operator identifier
ko: 연산자 식별자

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
ko: 이 경우 URL에서 ? 뒤에 나타나 이 연산자를 식별합니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
ko: 이 노출된 필터는 선택사항이며 설정할 수 없도록 하려면 선택사항을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Remember
ko: 기억

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
ko: 사용자가 이 필터에 제공한 마지막 설정을 기억합니다.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
ko: 이 ID는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 형식의 날짜입니다. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS가 선호됩니다.

en: Invalid date format.
ko: 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Limit list to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목으로 목록 제한

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
ko: 선택하면 사용자에게 표시되는 항목만 여기에서 선택된 항목입니다.

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: Is all of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당

en: Is none of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당하지 않음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Is not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: has word
ko: 단어 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: has all
ko: 모두 포함

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Require this relationship
ko: 이 관계를 강제함

en: asc
ko: 오름차순

en: desc
ko: 내림차순

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
ko: 세분도는 두 날짜가 같은지 여부를 판단할 때 사용하는 최소 단위입니다; 예를 들면, 세분도가 "년"이면 1999년의 어떤 날짜건 같은 날짜로 간주합니다.

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
ko: 다음 쿼리는 뷰를 랜더링하는 동안 실행됐습니다.

en: This display has no path.
ko: 이 화면은 경로가 없습니다.

en: Query build time
ko: 쿼리 생성 시간

en: Query execute time
ko: 쿼리 실행 시간

en: View render time
ko: 랜더링 시간 조회

en: No query was run
ko: 실행된 쿼리가 없음

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
ko: 유효성 검사 오류로 인해 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
ko: 해제되었고 이제 이 뷰를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Go to the real page for this display
ko: 이 화면표시에 대한 실제 페이지로 이동

en: Missing style plugin
ko: 누락된 스타일 플러그인

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: View analysis
ko: 뷰 분석

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: Broken field @id
ko: 깨진 필드 @id

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
ko: 뷰 분석 보고서에 보고할 내용이 없습니다.

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
ko: 이 보기에는 기본 표시만 있으므로, 사이트의 임의의 위치에 배치되지 않습니다. 페이지 또는 블록 표시를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Reduce duplicates
ko: 중복 감소

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: HTML List
ko: HTML 목록

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들을 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러옵니다.

en: The title of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
ko: 해당 항목의 원래 소스 URL 링크입니다.

en: The author of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: The actual content of the imported item.
ko: 가져온 항목의 실제 내용입니다.

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
ko: 원래 피드 항목이 게시된 날짜입니다. (일부 피드에서는 가져온 날짜입니다. )

en: Feed ID
ko: 피드 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계기 피드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계 피드의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
ko: 피드의 소스 URL에 대한 링크입니다.

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
ko: 피드에 새 컨텐츠가 있는지 마지막으로 확인한 날짜입니다.

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
ko: 수집기 피드의 상세정보입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목을 표시합니다.

en: The book the node is in.
ko: 노드에 있는 책.

en: The weight of the book page.
ko: 책 페이지의 표시순서입니다.

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
ko: 계층 구조에서 책 페이지의 깊이; 최고 레벨의 책은 1의 깊이를 가집니다.

en: The parent book node.
ko: 상위 책 노드.

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이름. 작성자의 홈페이지에 링크로 렌더링 할 수 있습니다.

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 웹 사이트 주소. 링크로 렌더링할 수 있습니다. 작성자가 등록된 사용자인 경우 비어 있습니다.

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Node link
ko: 노드 링크

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID.

en: Parent CID
ko: 상위 CID

en: Last comment time
ko: 최근 댓글 추가 시간

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
ko: 마지막 댓글이 게시된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Last comment author
ko: 최근 댓글 작성자

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
ko: 최근 게시된 댓글의 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The number of comments a node has.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: The number of new comments on the node.
ko: 노드의 새로운 댓글 수입니다.

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: User posted or commented
ko: 게시 또는 댓글 작성한 사용자

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
ko: 사용자가 노드를 게시하거나 노드에 댓글을 단 경우에만 노드를 표시합니다.

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
ko: 사용자 연락처 페이지에 대한 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Whether or not the node is published.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다.

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
ko: 개정판으로 되돌리는 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter by access.
ko: 접근 권한에 따라 필터링합니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
ko: %display 표시는 접근 제어는 없지만 게시된 노드에 대한 필터를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
ko: 검색 항목의 점수입니다. 검색 필터가 존재하지 않는 경우 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Total views
ko: 모두 보기

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
ko: 오늘 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Most recent view
ko: 가장 최근 보기

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 최근 시간입니다.

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
ko: 드루팔과 다양한 모듈에 의해 유지되는 파일.

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
ko: 분류 용어는 노드에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
ko: "분류: 용어" 결과를 특정 어휘로 필터링합니다.

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
ko: 지정된 용어모음에서 노드와 관련된 모든 분류 용어를 표시합니다.

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
ko: 용어의 상위 용어입니다. 이로 인해 다중 상위를 허용하는 어휘를 사용하는 경우 중복 항목이 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: The user ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: The user or author name.
ko: 사용자 또는 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
ko: 주어진 사용자의 이메일 주소입니다. 이 필드는 보통 사용자에게 표시되지 않습니다. 따라서 사용 시 조심해야 합니다.

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: Randomize the display order.
ko: 표시 순서를 무작위로 지정합니다.

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Provide custom text or link.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 또는 링크를 제공합니다.

en: View result counter
ko: 결과 카운터 보기

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
ko: 뷰 결과의 실제 위치를 표시합니다

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Show teaser-style link
ko: 티저 스타일 링크 표시

en: Link this field to new comments
ko: 새 댓글이 이 필드를 링크

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contact %user
ko: 연락처 %user

en: Unknown language
ko: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Check for new comments as well
ko: 새로운 댓글도 확인

en: Alternative sort
ko: 대체 정렬

en: Alternate sort order
ko: 대체 정렬 순서

en: On empty input
ko: 빈 입력

en: Show None
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Display score
ko: 표시 스코어

en: Link this field to download the file
ko: 다운로드 파일에 이 필드를 링크

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: No vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음 없음

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Is the logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자입니다

en: Usernames
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
ko: 또한 노드 검색 및 노드 작성자 사용

en: Restrict user based on role
ko: 역할에 따라 사용자 제한

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
ko: 선택된 역할이 없는 경우 모든 역할의 사용자가 허용됩니다.

en: Unrestricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: No role(s) selected
ko: 선택된 역할 없음

en: Multiple roles
ko: 다중 역할

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
ko: 유형이 "역할"인 경우 최소한 역할을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: PHP validate code
ko: PHP 유효성 검증 코드

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Query results
ko: 쿼리 결과

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간입니다.

en: Rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 시간입니다.

en: Broken field
ko: 깨진 필드

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Specify access control type for this display.
ko: 이 화면에 대한 접근 제어 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Specify caching type for this display.
ko: 이 화면에 대한 캐싱 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Change settings for this caching type.
ko: 이 캐싱 유형에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Exposed form in block
ko: 블록에 노출된 양식

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
ko: 뷰 대신, 블록에 노출된 양식을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The title of this view
ko: 이 뷰의 제목

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
ko: 이 제목은 페이지 제목, 블록 제목 등등으로 제목이 표시될 때마다 뷰에 표시됩니다.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
ko: 이 화면에 관련된 쪽번호에 문제가 발생하지 않는 한 0으로 두어야 합니다. 한 쪽에 여러 쪽번호를 사용하면 ?page= array 내에서 충돌하지 않도록 더 높은 값으로 이 숫자를 설정해야 할지도 모릅니다. 큰 값은 URL에 쉽표를 많이 추가하게 될 것입니다. 가능하면 하지 마십시오.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
ko: 화면 하단에 더 보기 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Create more link
ko: 더보기 링크 만들기

en: The text to display for the more link.
ko: 더보기 링크에 표시할 문자입니다.

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
ko: 이 경우 개별 항목만 보기에 표시합니다. 동일한 항목이 여러 개인 경우 각각 한 번만 표시됩니다. 항상 작동하지 않아도 이를 사용하여 시도하고 보기에서 중복 항목을 제거할 수 있습니다. 조회 속도가 느려질 수 있으므로 신중하게 사용해야 합니다.

en: Access restrictions
ko: 접근 제한

en: Access options
ko: 접근 선택사항

en: Caching options
ko: 캐싱 선택사항

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: How should this view be styled
ko: 뷰에 스타일 적용하는 방식

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
ko: 선택한 스타일에 설정이 있으면 보기 요약에서 옆에 나타나는 설정 단추를 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Style options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Row style options
ko: 행 스타일 옵션

en: How should each row in this view be styled
ko: 이 뷰의 각 행 표시 스타일

en: Which display to use for path
ko: 경로에 사용할 표시

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
ko: 요약 링크, RSS 피드 링크, 추가 링크 등과 같은 항목에 대해 이 표시 경로를 가져오는 데 사용할 표시

en: Put the exposed form in a block
ko: 블록에 노출된 양식 배치

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
ko: 설정한 경우 노출된 위젯은 이 보기에 나타나지 않습니다. 대신, 블록이 Drupal 블록 관리 시스템에서 사용 가능하고, 노출된 양식이 여기에 나타납니다. 이 블록은 수동으로 사용 가능하게 해야 합니다. 보기는 자동으로 이를 사용 가능하게 하지 않습니다.

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
ko: "@display" 표시는 필드를 사용하지만, 이에 대해 정의된 항목이 없거나 모두 제외됩니다.

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
ko: "@display" 표시는 경로를 사용하지만, 경로가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
ko: "@display" 표시에 올바르지 않은 스타일 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
ko: 노출된 양식: @view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: Inherit exposed filters
ko: 노출 필터를 상속

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함된 상위 화면으로 부터 노출된 필터 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
ko: 상위 표시 이전 또는 이후에 첨부합니까?

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
ko: 첨부해야 하는 하나 이상의 표시를 선택합니다.

en: Block admin description
ko: 블록 관리 설명

en: Using the site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용

en: Use the site name for the title
ko: 제목에 사이트 이름 사용

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No menu
ko: 메뉴 없음

en: Normal: @title
ko: 보통: @title

en: Tab: @title
ko: 탭: @title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
ko: 상위 메뉴에 대한 설정 변경

en: The menu path or URL of this view
ko: 메뉴 경로 또는 이 화면의 URL

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Default tab options
ko: 기본 탭 설정

en: Already exists
ko: 이미 있음

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
ko: "%"는 경로명에 대한 첫 번째 세그먼트로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
ko: 경로가 %로 끝나는 표시는 탭일 수 없습니다.

en: Title is required for this menu type.
ko: 이 메뉴 유형에 대한 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
ko: 구분 기호는 인라인 필드 사이에 입력하여 서로 뭉치지 않도록 간격을 유지합니다. 이 필드에서 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
ko: 필요에 따라 레코드를 그룹화 하는 필드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그룹화 하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
ko: @style 스타일에는 행 스타일이 필요하지만, 행 플러그인이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
ko: 수평 정렬은 항목들을 왼쪽부터 오른쪽으로 배치합니다. 수직 정렬은 항목을 왼쪽 상단에 시작해서 아래로 배치합니다.

en: RSS description
ko: RSS 설명

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
ko: 이 항목은 RSS 피드 자체에 나타납니다.

en: Display record count with link
ko: 링크를 포함하는 레코드 개수 표시

en: Override number of items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수 대체

en: Display items inline
ko: 인라인 항목 표시

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
ko: 클릭 정렬을 사용하는 경우 일반 정렬 대체

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
ko: (스티키 머리말 효과는 아래 미리보기엔 반영되지 않고 실제 출력에서만 효과를 발휘합니다.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
ko: 열에 필드 배치: 동일한 열로 여러 필드를 결합할 수 있습니다. 지정된 열의 구분 기호를 사용하여 필드를 구분합니다. 정렬 가능한 상자를 확인하여 해당 열이 클릭 정렬이 가능하도록 설정하고, 기본 정렬 단일 선택 단추를 선택하여 기본적으로 정렬되는 열(있는 경우)을 판별합니다. 필드 섹션에서 열 순서 및 필드 레이블을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Parent link ID
ko: 부모 링크 ID

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
ko: 정기 작업이 이미 진행 중인데 다시 시작하려고 시도했습니다.

en: Cron run completed.
ko: 정기 작업을 마쳤습니다.

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Module dependencies
ko: 모듈 의존성

en: Update translations
ko: 변역 업데이트하기

en: A boolean indicating whether this translation needs to be updated.
ko: 이 번역을 업데이트해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Edit language
ko: 언어 편집

en: External links only
ko: 외부 링크만

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Block Content
ko: 블록 컨텐츠

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
ko: 블루 라군 (기본)

en: The requested page could not be found.
ko: 요청한 페이지를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: The user account %id does not exist.
ko: %id 계정이 없습니다.

en: Attempted to cancel non-existing user account: %id.
ko: 등록되지 않은 사용자 계정을 삭제하려 했습니다. %id.

en: Requirements problem
ko: 요구사항 문제

en: Database configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Select an installation profile
ko: 설치 프로필을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: No profiles available
ko: 가능한 프로필 없음.

en: Drupal already installed
ko: 드루팔이 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: Installing @drupal
ko: @drupal 설치 중

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Configure site
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: Choose profile
ko: 프로필 선택

en: Verify requirements
ko: 요구 사항 확인

en: Set up database
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Set up translations
ko: 번역 설치

en: Install site
ko: 사이트 설치

en: Finish translations
ko: 번역 마무리

en: Update notifications
ko: 업데이트 알림

en: Check for updates automatically
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 확인

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1 바이트
ko[1]: @count 바이트

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
ko: GD2 이미지 조작 툴킷

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
ko: JPEG 이미지의 품질을 설정합니다. 0부터 100까지의 값을 가집니다. 더 큰 값이 품질이 더 좋지만, 파일 크기가 커지게 됩니다.

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Add custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 추가하기

en: Save language
ko: 언어 저장

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
ko: 이 언어의 텍스트 표시 방향을 지정하세요. 예를 들면, 한국어의 경우는 '왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로' 입니다.

en: String contains
ko: 포함되는 문자열

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
ko: 모든 문자열을 보려면 빈칸으로 두세요. 찾는데 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

en: Search in
ko: 검색 대상

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
ko: 번역이 끝난 상태, 아직 번역 되지 않은 문자열의 양쪽 모두

en: Only translated strings
ko: 번역된 문자열만

en: Only untranslated strings
ko: 번역되지 않은 문자열만

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 미등록 언어

en: The language %language has been created.
ko: %language 언어를 생성했습니다.

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: Importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러오기

en: Error importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러들이던 중의 오류

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 번역 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 생성했습니다.

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 생성하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Standard PHP
ko: 표준 PHP

en: Unicode library
ko: 유니코드 라이브러리

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
ko: 피드 제목이나 사이트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
ko: RSS, RDF, Atom 피드를 추가하십시오.

en: Update items
ko: 내용 업데이트

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
ko: 블록 %info 는 유효하지 않은 영역 %region 에 할당되어있으므로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
ko: %add-child 링크의 콘텐츠 유형은 책 개요로 허용된 유형 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Save book pages
ko: 책 페이지 저장

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
ko: 이 책은 다른 사용자가 수정했기 때문에 현재 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
ko: 제목이 %original 에서 %current 로 변경되었습니다.

en: Updated book %title.
ko: 책 %title이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: book: updated %title.
ko: 책: %title 이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Update book outline
ko: 책 개요 업데이트

en: Remove from book outline
ko: 책 개요로부터 제거

en: No changes were made
ko: 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
ko: 선택한 책에 해당 포스트를 추가했습니다. 이제 다른 페이지들 사이로 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: The book outline has been updated.
ko: 책의 개요가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
ko: 책에 포스트를 추가할 때에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
ko: %title 에는 하위 페이지를 관련지을 수 있지만 그것들이 책과의 관계를 유지하기 위해서 자동적으로 재배치됩니다. 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 재차 추가하는 것으로 이 페이지를 분리하기 이전과 같이 계층 구조를 재현 할 수 있지만 그 경우는 각 하위 페이지를 수작업으로 재배치해야 합니다.

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
ko: 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 다시 계층 구조에 더할 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
ko: 정말로 %title 을 책의 계층 구조로부터 분리시켜도 좋습니까?

en: The post has been removed from the book.
ko: 책으로부터 포스트가 제거되었습니다..

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
ko: 이 책 페이지의 인쇄에 적합한 버전과 하위 페이지를 보여주십시오.

en: Show block on all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 블록을 표시

en: Show block only on book pages
ko: 책 페이지에만 블록을 표시

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록을 표시하는 페이지를 지정하십시오. <em>모든 페이지에 블록을 표시</em>를 선택했을 경우에는 사이트 전체 책의 자동 생성된 메뉴가 블록에 포함됩니다. <em>책 페이지에만 블록을 표시</em>를 선택했을 경우에는 현재의 페이지의 책에 대응한 1개의 메뉴만이 블록에 포함됩니다. 이 경우, 현재의 페이지가 책에는 없는 경우에는 블록은 표시되지 않습니다. <em>특정 페이지 표시 설정</em>이나 다른 표시 설정은 이 블록이 다른 선택적인 표시를 할수 있게 합니다.

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
ko: 이 페이지는 이 책내에서 최상(top-level)의 페이지입니다.

en: No book selected.
ko: 책이 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
ko: %title 은 책 개요의 일부로, 하위 페이지를 연결되어 있습니다. 만일 이를 삭제한다면 연결된 하위 페이지는 자동으로 재배치됩니다.

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
ko: 책 페이지를 재정렬하고 제목 변경

en: Book page
ko: 책 페이지

en: Delete the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 삭제하기

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
ko: 예: '웹사이트 의견' 혹은 '제품 정보'

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Top 'page not found' errors
ko: 상위 '페이지 없음' 오류

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
ko: '페이지 없음' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (404)

en: Top 'access denied' errors
ko: 상위 '접근 거부' 오류

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
ko: '접근 거부' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (403)

en: No roles may use this format
ko: 이 형식을 사용할 수 있는 역할주체가 없습니다

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
ko: 다른 페이지로 가는 링크를 만듭니다.

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
ko: 기본적으로 줄바꿈 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 추가로 줄바꿈을 하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오. 이 태그는 다른 태그처럼 열기/닫기 짝을 이뤄서 쓰이지 않는다는 점이 다릅니다. XHTML 1.0 호환성 유지를 위해 태그 안에 " /"를 덧붙여 주십시오.

en: Text with <br />line break
ko: 줄바꿈을 하는 <br />어떤 글

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
ko: 기본적으로 단락 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 단락을 더 추가하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Paragraph one.
ko: 첫 번째 단락

en: Paragraph two.
ko: 두 번째 단락

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Emphasized
ko: 강조해서

en: Cited
ko: 인용

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
ko: 프로그램 소스 코드 표시를 위한 코드 모양

en: Coded
ko: 코드 모양

en: Bolded
ko: 두껍게

en: Italicized
ko: 이탤릭체로

en: Superscripted
ko: 윗첨자로

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
ko: <sup>윗</sup>첨자로

en: Subscripted
ko: 아랫첨자로

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
ko: <sub>아랫</sub>첨자로

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="제대로">지대</abbr>

en: <acronym title="Three-Letter Acronym">TLA</acronym>
ko: <acronym title="언제나 아침이면 그대 목소리 듣고 싶어">언아그듣</acronym>

en: Block quoted
ko: 인용한 블록

en: Quoted inline
ko: 인용한 짧은 문구

en: Table header
ko: 표의 열제목

en: Table cell
ko: 표의 칸

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 있는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: Second item
ko: 두 번째 항목

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 없는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
ko: 정의 목록은 다른 HTML 목록과 비슷합니다. &lt;dl&gt;로 정의 목록을 시작하고, &lt;dt&gt; 다음에 정의할 단어를, &lt;dd&gt; 다음에 정의 내용을 써주면 됩니다.

en: First term
ko: 첫 번째 용어

en: First definition
ko: 첫 번째 정의

en: Second term
ko: 두 번째 용어

en: Second definition
ko: 두 번째 정의

en: Subtitle three
ko: 부제목 3

en: Subtitle four
ko: 부제목 4

en: Subtitle five
ko: 부제목 5

en: Subtitle six
ko: 부제목 6

en: Tag Description
ko: 태그 설명

en: You Type
ko: 이렇게 치면

en: You Get
ko: 이렇게 됩니다

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
ko: %tag 태그에 대한 도움말은 없습니다.

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Quotation mark
ko: 인용 부호

en: Character Description
ko: 글자 설명

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 분리됩니다.

en: Compose tips
ko: 팁 적기

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
ko: 간결하고 의미가 있는 포럼의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
ko: 포럼내의 논의에 관한 설명과 가이드 라인을 입력해 주세요.

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
ko: 간결하고 의미가 있는 컨테이너의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
ko: 각 페이지에 표시하는 기본 포럼 토픽의 수를 지정해 주세요.

en: Default display order for topics.
ko: 기본 토픽의 표시순서를 지정해 주세요.

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
ko: 컨테이너를 배치하는 계층을 지정해 주세요.  일반적으로 컨테이너는 최상 위치에 배치하지만 다른 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 배치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
ko: 포럼을 배치하는 계층을 지정해 주세요.  포럼은 최상위치 또는 다른 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 배치할 수가 있습니다.

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
ko: 포럼에 새 글을 올릴 권한이 없습니다.

en: Manages the display of online help.
ko: 온라인 도움말 출력을 설정합니다.

en: This page exports the translated strings used by your site. An export file may be in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) form, which includes both the original string and the translation (used to share translations with others), or in Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) form, which includes the original strings only (used to create new translations with a Gettext translation editor).
ko: 사이트의 번역 문자열을 내보낼 수 있는 페이지입니다. 내보낼 파일의 형식은 다음과 갈습니다.<ul><li>문자열과 번역을 포함하는 Gettext Portable Object (<em>. po</em>) 형식: 다른 사람과 번역을 공유하기 위해 사용</li><li>이나, 원문의 문자열만 포함되는 'Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) 형식: Gettext 번역 에디터로 새로 번역하기 위해 사용</li></ul>

en: Submission form settings
ko: 쓰기 폼의 설정

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Changed the content type of 1 post from %old-type to %type. | Changed the content type of @count posts from %old-type to %type.
ko[0]: 글 한 개의 콘텐츠 유형을 변경했습니다 (%old-type -&gt; %type)
ko[1]: @count 개 글의 콘텐츠 유형을 변경했습니다. (%old-type -&gt; %type)

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
ko: 사이트 콘텐츠 권한을 재구축합니다. 계속할까요?

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 사이트 콘텐츠의 모든 권한을 재구축하기 때문에 다소 시간이 오래 걸릴 수도 있습니다. 일단 실행하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: language
ko: 언어

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠의 액세스 권한을 다시 구축 해야 합니다.

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한의 재구축

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠의 권한이 재구축 되었습니다.

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한이 적절하게 재구축 되지 않았습니다.

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
ko: 사이트에 내용물을 제출하고 페이지에 출력할 수 있게 해준다

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
ko: %alias 별명은 이미 해당 언어로 사용 중입니다.

en: The alias has been saved.
ko: 별명이 저장되었습니다.

en: Filter aliases
ko: 별명 검색

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
ko: 별명으로 작성하고 싶은 기존 경로와 별명에 붙이는 이름을 아래의 필드에 각각 입력하십시오.

en: URL aliases
ko: URL 별명

en: Add alias
ko: 별명 추가

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
ko: 사용자가 URL의 이름을 변경할 수 있음

en: Indexing throttle
ko: 인덱스 조절

en: Number of items to index per cron run
ko: cron 실행마다의 색인 아이템수

en: Indexing settings
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: Minimum word length to index
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 최소 길이

en: Simple CJK handling
ko: 간단한 한국어/중국어/일본어 처리

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
ko: overlapping sequence에 근거한 한국어/중국어/일본어 tokenizer 사용 여부. 다른 외부 프로세서를 사용하길 원한다면 이 기능을 끄십시오. 다른 언어에는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Top search phrases
ko: 상위 검색 문구

en: View most popular search phrases.
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 검색 문구를 봅니다.

en: Content viewing counter settings
ko: 조회수 설정

en: Count content views
ko: 조회수 사용

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
ko: 내용이 읽힐 때 마다 카운터를 증가시킵니다.

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
ko: "총 조회수" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
ko: "최근 읽은 글" 목록에 출력할 항목의 개수.

en: Today's:
ko: 오늘:

en: All time:
ko: 전체 조회:

en: Last viewed:
ko: 마지막으로 조회:

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
ko: 시스템 이벤트를 syslog에 기록합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/syslog" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 게시글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: Shortcut icon settings
ko: 바로가기 아이콘 설정

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 대해 직접 파일을 접근할 수 없다면, 여러분의 지름길 아이콘을 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하세요.

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
ko: 다음 모듈은 사이트에서 완전히 삭제됩니다. <em>모듈의 모든 데이터를 잃게 됩니다</em>!

en: Confirm uninstall
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
ko: 위 모듈을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
ko: 선택한 모듈을 제거했습니다.

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.

en: Select an image processing toolkit
ko: 이미지를 처리할 툴킷을 선택하십시오

en: Feed content
ko: 피드의 내용

en: Titles plus teaser
ko: 제목과 예고문

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
ko: 각 피드의 아이템에 기본 디스플레이 하는 내용을 셋팅하십시오. 이 설정은 사이트 전체에 걸쳐 사용됩니다.

en: Formatting
ko: 서식의 설정

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
ko: 이 페이지는 각 모듈에서 관리 가능한 모든 작업들을 보여줍니다.

en: The <em>Powered by Drupal</em> block is an optional link to the home page of the Drupal project. While there is absolutely no requirement that sites feature this link, it may be used to show support for Drupal.
ko: <em>Powered by Drupal</em> 블록은 드루팔 프로젝트 사이트의 임의의 링크입니다. 이 링크는 절대적인 필요 조건이 아니지만 드루팔 지원을 표시하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Compact mode
ko: 단순 모드

en: Image toolkit
ko: 이미지 툴킷

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
ko: 부가적인 이미지 툴킷이 설치되어 있다면, 어떤 이미지 툴킷을 사용할 지 선택합니다.

en: RSS publishing
ko: RSS 발행

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: -1 (Unlimited)
ko: -1 (제한 없음)

en: PHP memory limit
ko: PHP 메모리 제한

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
ko: 인스톨 처리에서 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
ko: 업데이트 처리에서의 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
ko: 설정 하기에 따라서 Drupal는 %memory_limit 의 PHP 메모리 제한으로 가동할 수 있지만 %memory_minimum_limit 이상의 PHP 메모리 제한을 추천 합니다. 특히 추가의 확장 모듈을 사용하는 경우에 보다 많은 메모리를 필요로 하겠지요.

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 제한을 늘리기 위해서 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의해 주세요.

en: Not protected
ko: 보호 안됨

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
ko: %file 파일은 수정 가능하므로 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 파일을 수정할 수 없도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: Cron has not run recently.
ko: cron가 당분간 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: Cron maintenance tasks
ko: 정기 유지보수 작업

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>공개적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>개인적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Database updates
ko: 데이터베이스의 업데이트 상황

en: Access to update.php
ko: "update.php 로 접속

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
ko: 관리자의 일반적인 사이트 설정을 다룹니다.

en: Reset to alphabetical
ko: 사전 순서로 초기화

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
ko: 텀(term)의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight) 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에, 클 수록 하부에 배치됩니다.

en: Weight value must be numeric.
ko: 비중(weight)은 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
ko: 정말로 태그모음 %title 을 사전 순서로 초기화 해도 되겠습니까?

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
ko: 태그모음을 초기화 하면 독자적인 순서는 모두 파괴되고 아이템은 사전 순서로 정렬되어 바뀌어 집니다.

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
ko: 태그모음 %name 은 사전 순서로 초기화되었습니다.

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: This translation needs to be updated
ko: 번역의 업데이트가 필요

en: Unknown release date
ko: 알 수 없는 릴리스 일자

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
ko: 업데이트 확인 주기를 지정하십시오. 현재 설치된 모듈이나 테마의 새로운 릴리스를 선택된 주기마다 자동으로 확인합니다.

en: Here you can find information about available updates for your installed modules and themes. Note that each module or theme is part of a "project", which may or may not have the same name, and might include multiple modules or themes within it.
ko: 설치된 모듈과 테마의 사용 가능한 업데이트 정보를 여기서 확인할 수 있습니다. 주의: 각각의 모듈이나 테마는 "프로젝트"에 속합니다. 프로젝트는 이들과 같은 이름일 수도 있으며 아닐 수도 있으며, 여러 모듈 및 테마를 포함할 수도 있습니다.

en: Module and theme update status
ko: 모듈과 테마의 업데이트 상황

en: There are security updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
ko: 모듈이나 테마의 보안 업데이트가 있습니다. 서버의 보안을 위해 즉시 업데이트해야 합니다!

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
ko: 이용 중인 하나 이상의 모듈이나 테마의 업데이트가 있습니다. 사이트의 정상적인 동작을 위해 가능한 한 빨리 업데이트하십시오.

en: Get a status report about available updates for your installed modules and themes.
ko: 설치된 모듈과 테마의 업데이트에 대한 상황 보고를 봅니다.

en: %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: You must enter a username.
ko: 아이디를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
ko: 아이디 앞에 공백이 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot end with a space.
ko: 아이디 뒤에 공백이 올 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
ko: 아이디는 한 줄에 여러 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The username contains an illegal character.
ko: 아이디에 사용할 수 없는 글자가 있습니다.

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
ko: %name은 아이디로 사용하기에 너무 깁니다: %max 글자까지 허용됩니다.

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Unblock the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자 차단 해제

en: Block the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자 차단

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
ko: 사용자 삭제: %name %email.

en: Edit role
ko: 역할 고치기

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
ko: 사용자 가입과 시스템 접속을 관리합니다.

en: Language list
ko: 언어 목록

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드한 파일 크기가 이 서버가 지원하는 최대 제한 크기 (@size)를 초과한 듯 합니다.

en: Starting upload...
ko: 업로드 시작...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
ko: 업로드 중... (전체 @total 중 @current)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
ko: 업로드 진행 상황

en: Preferred language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Posted on
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Page count
ko: 페이지 개수

en: The size of the file in bytes.
ko: 파일의 크기(바이트)입니다.

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계값

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: Serialized
ko: 직렬화됨

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: No new posts
ko: 새 글 없음

en: Sticky topic
ko: 고정 토픽

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: The name of the term.
ko: 용어 이름입니다.

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Allow settings
ko: 설정 허용

en: Title override
ko: 제목 재정의

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Views Block
ko: 뷰 블록

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Content Translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: Delete date format
ko: 날짜 양식 삭제하기

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 이름

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Check settings
ko: 확인 설정

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select an existing field -
ko: - 기존 필드 선택하기 -

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: Regional settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Content moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재

en: Unsigned
ko: 무부호

en: Number of pages
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: The weight of this term in relation to other terms.
ko: 다른 용어와 관련한 이 용어의 가중치입니다.

en: Help text to display for the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘에 대해 표시할 도움말 텍스트입니다.

en: Whether or not related terms are enabled within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 어휘 내에서 관련 용어의 사용 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: The type of hierarchy allowed within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = single, 2 = multiple)
ko: 어휘 내에서 허용된 계층 유형입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 단일, 2 = 다중)

en: Whether or not multiple terms from this vocabulary may be assigned to a node. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 이 어휘에서 다중 용어가 노드에 지정될 수 있는지 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: Whether or not terms are required for nodes using this vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 이 어휘를 사용하여 노드에 용어가 필요한지 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: Whether or not free tagging is enabled for the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 어휘에 대해 자유 태그 지정을 사용하는지 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: The weight of the vocabulary in relation to other vocabularies.
ko: 기타 어휘와 관련하여 어휘의 가중치입니다.

en: Views settings
ko: 뷰 설정

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거

en: Facility
ko: 기능

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Definitions
ko: 정의

en: URL of the origin of the event.
ko: 이벤트 원본 URL입니다.

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
ko: 이벤트를 트리거한 사용자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
ko: 데이터베이스가 UTF-8로 인코딩됩니다

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
ko: 데이터베이스의 인코딩이 UTF-8인지 확인할 수 없습니다

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
ko: PostgreSQL이 초기화했습니다.

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Search block
ko: 검색 블록

en: Node status
ko: 노드 상태

en: Edit style
ko: 스타일 수정하기

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Machine name:
ko: 머신 이름:

en: Content statistics
ko: 콘텐츠 통계

en: Translation files
ko: 번역 파일

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Fetcher
ko: 페쳐 (Fetcher)

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식

en: Pager type
ko: 쪽번호 유형

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
ko: 링크의 대상(예: _blank, _parent 또는 iframe 이름)입니다. 이 필드는 거의 사용되지 않습니다.

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Count the number 0 as empty
ko: 숫자 0을 비어 있음으로 계산

en: Hide if empty
ko: 빈 경우 숨기기

en: Starting value
ko: 시작 값

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
ko: 시작할 숫자를 지정합니다.

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: The view %name has been saved.
ko: %name 뷰를 저장했습니다.

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하면 선택한 옵션 중 하나보다 더 많은 항목이 중복 결과로 표시될 수 있습니다. 이 필터로 중복 결과가 생성되면 이 선택란은 이러한 중복을 줄일 수 있습니다. 그러나 검색해야 할 용어가 많을수록 조회 성능이 떨어집니다. 따라서 신중하게 사용하십시오. 호환 불가능한 필드에서 사용되는 경우 표시에서 값이 사라질 수 있으므로 단일 값 필드에서 설정해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
ko: 댓글을 작성한 사용자의 이메일. 작성자가 등록된 사용자면 비어 있습니다.

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
ko: 상관시키려는 어휘를 선택합니다. 찾은 모든 용어는 새 레코드를 작성한다는 점을 명심하십시오. 노드당 하나의 용어만 포함하는 하나의 어휘에서만 이 관계가 가장 효과적으로 사용됩니다.

en: The name of the role.
ko: 역할의 이름입니다.

en: Hide empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
ko: 비어 있는 필드, 레이블 또는 필드에 대한 마크업을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Title of the feed.
ko: 피드의 제목입니다.

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Language select
ko: 언어선택

en: Site email address
ko: 사이트 이메일 주소

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated emails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this email being flagged as spam.)
ko: 등록 및 새 비밀번호 요청 중 보낸 자동화된 이메일과 기타 알림의 <em>양식</em> 주소입니다. (사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 주소를 사용하여 이 이메일이 스팸으로 플래그 지정되지 않도록 방지합니다. )

en: Administer forums
ko: 포럼 관리하기

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
ko: 이 ID는 다른 핸들러에서 사용됩니다.

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Cancel account
ko: 계정 취소하기

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Maximum number of characters
ko: 최대 문자 수

en: Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Base table
ko: 기본 테이블

en: Administrator role
ko: 관리자 역할

en: Inherit pager
ko: 쪽번호 상속

en: Render pager
ko: 쪽번호 랜더링

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Image scale
ko: 이미지 배율

en: No revision
ko: 개정본 없음

en: Requires a title
ko: 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Filter value
ko: 필터 값

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Private files
ko: 비공개 파일들

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Toolbar buttons
ko: 도구 모음 단추

en: Book ID
ko: 책 ID

en: The unique ID of the comment.
ko: 댓글 고유 ID

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
ko: 댓글쓴이의 IP 주소.

en: The email address left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이메일 주소.

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 홈페이지 주소.

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
ko: 양식화된 댓글 콘텐츠

en: The URL of the comment.
ko: 댓글 URL

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
ko: 댓글 수정 페이지 URL

en: The date the comment was posted.
ko: 댓글 단 날짜

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
ko: 댓글의 부모, 댓글 스레딩을 사용 중일 경우

en: New comment count
ko: 새 댓글 수

en: The unique ID of the node's latest revision.
ko: 노드의 최신 수정본 고유 ID입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 노드 형식 이름

en: The URL of the node.
ko: 노드 URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
ko: 노드 편집 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
ko: 해당 노드를 읽고 있는 방문자 수입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
ko: 오늘 해당 노드를 읽은 방문자 수입니다.

en: Last view
ko: 최종 조회일

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
ko: 방문자가 해당 노드를 마지막으로 읽은 날짜입니다.

en: The slogan of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건

en: The administrative email address for the site.
ko: 웹사이트 관리용 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the site's front page.
ko: 웹사이트 첫 페이지의 URL

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: The URL of the site's login page.
ko: 사이트 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 고유한 ID입니다.

en: The name of the file on disk.
ko: 디스크 상의 파일명입니다.

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
ko: 해당 파일에 웹으로 접근할 수 있는 URL입니다.

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
ko: 파일이 마지막으로 변경된 날짜입니다.

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
ko: 최초로 파일을 업로드한 사용자입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
ko: 해당 태그가 달린 노드들의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 URL입니다.

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
ko: 해당 태그가 속한 태그모음입니다.

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
ko: 해당 태그의 부모 태그입니다. (부모가 있을 경우)

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모은의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: The number of nodes tagged with terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음에 속한 태그가 달린 노드들의 갯수입니다.

en: Term count
ko: 태그 갯수

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음에 속한 태그들의 갯수입니다.

en: The unique ID of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 고유 ID

en: The login name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the account profile page.
ko: 사용자 프로필 페이지의 URL

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 마지막으로 로그인한 날짜입니다.

en: The date the user account was created.
ko: 사용자 계정을 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Review log
ko: 로그 검토

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender email
ko: 송신자 이메일

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Time zone settings
ko: 시간대 설정

en: Total rows
ko: 총 행 수

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Content Moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Authorize file system changes
ko: 파일 시스템 변경 권한 부여

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
ko: 이것은 페이지에 오류가 발생했을 때 나타납니다.

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
ko: 정기 작업을 진행할 수 없습니다: 잘못된 키값이 사용되었습니다.

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
ko: 정기 작업을 진행할 수 없습니다: 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
ko: %settings_file 파일을 보면 @drupal 웹사이트에서  %driver 서버를 사용하도록 설정했는데 현재 PHP가 해당 데이터베이스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: We were unable to find any installation profiles. Installation profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
ko: 설치 프로필이 없습니다. 설치 프로필은 어떤 모듈을 사용할지와 어떤 데이터구조를 데이터베이스에 설치할지 알려줍니다. 프로필이 없으면 설치 과정을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Settings file
ko: 설정파일

en: Site maintenance account
ko: 사이트 유지보수 계정

en: No pending updates.
ko: 남은 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: 1 pending update | @count pending updates
ko[0]: 1개의 업데이트 남음.
ko[1]: @count 개의 업데이트가 남았습니다.

en: Unable to continue, no available methods of file transfer
ko: 파일을 전송할 방법이 없어, 진행을 할 수 없습니다.

en: To continue, provide your server connection details
ko: 계속하려면, 사용자의 서버 연결 정보를 자세히 입력하세요.

en: Connection method
ko: 연결 방법

en: Enter connection settings
ko: 연결 설정 입력

en: @backend connection settings
ko: @backend 연결 설정

en: Change connection type
ko: 연결 종류 변경

en: No active batch.
ko: 활성화된 배치 파일이 없습니다.

en: Site under maintenance
ko: 현재 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
ko: 목적경로 %directory에 같은 파일명이 이미 존재하여 %source 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file's name exceeds the 240 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
ko: 파일명이 240자를 초과했습니다. 파일명을 줄여서 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
ko: %uri 에서 파일 권한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
ko: 데이타베이스 관련 작업을 완료하지 못했습니다. %task 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Required modules
ko: 필요한 모듈

en: Required modules not found.
ko: 필요한 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %module module uninstalled.
ko: %module 모듈을 제거했습니다.

en: No strings available.
ko: 문자열이 없습니다.

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
ko: %file.js 자바스크립트 번역 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
ko: 점검 모드로 실행 중입니다.

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다. 원인: !reason

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
ko: AJAX HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
ko: HTTP 결과 코드: !status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
ko: AJAX HTTP 요청이 비정상적으로 종료했습니다.

en: Debugging information follows.
ko: 디버깅 정보가 아래에 있습니다.

en: Path: !uri
ko: 경로: !uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
ko: 상태 텍스트: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
ko: 응답 텍스트: !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
ko: 준비상태 : !readyState

en: Upload an OPML file containing a list of feeds to be imported.
ko: 불러올 피드 목록이 담긴 OPML 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: OPML Remote URL
ko: OPML 외부 URL

en: Enter the URL of an OPML file. This file will be downloaded and processed only once on submission of the form.
ko: OPML 파일의 URL을 입력하세요. 입력 후 저장할 때 한번 파일을 다운로드해서 처리합니다.

en: No new feed has been added.
ko: 추가된 새 피드가 없습니다.

en: The URL %url is invalid.
ko: %url URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: A feed named %title already exists.
ko: %title 의 피드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: A feed with the URL %url already exists.
ko: %url URL의 피드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Fetchers download data from an external source. Choose a fetcher suitable for the external source you would like to download from.
ko: 페쳐(Fetcher)는 외부소스에서 데이터를 가져옵니다. 다운로드받을 외부소스에 알맞는 페쳐를 선택하세요.

en: Parsers transform downloaded data into standard structures. Choose a parser suitable for the type of feeds you would like to aggregate.
ko: 파서(Parser)는 다운로드 받은 데이터를 표준형식으로 변환합니다. 수집할 피드 종류에 맞는 파서를 선택하세요.

en: Processors act on parsed feed data, for example they store feed items. Choose the processors suitable for your task.
ko: 프로세서(Processor)는 파서로 변환된 피드 데이터를 저장하는 등의 작업을 합니다. 작업에 알맞는 프로세서를 선택하세요.

en: For most aggregation tasks, the default settings are fine.
ko: 대부분의 수집 업무의 경우 기본 설정으로 충분합니다.

en: Default fetcher
ko: 기본 페쳐(Fetcher)

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
ko: 드루팔 HTTP 요청 핸들러를 사용해서 URL로부터 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

en: Default parser
ko: 기본 파서

en: Default processor
ko: 기본 프로세서

en: Creates lightweight records from feed items.
ko: 피드 항목으로부터 가벼운 레코드를 만듭니다.

en: Default processor settings
ko: 기본 프로세서 설정

en: Number of items shown in listing pages
ko: 페이지 목록에서 보여줄 항목 개수

en: Length of trimmed description
ko: 잘라낸 설명의 글자 수

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of content.
ko: 잘라낸 후 콘텐츠의 최대 글자 수

en: Viewing feeds
ko: 피드 보기

en: Adding, editing, and deleting feeds
ko: 피드 추가, 수정 및 삭제

en: Configuring cron
ko: 정기작업 설정

en: Administer news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 관리

en: View news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 보기

en: Controlling visibility
ko: 표시 여부 제어하기

en: Creating custom blocks
ko: 사용자정의 블록 추가하기

en: Demonstrate block regions (@theme)
ko: 블록 구역 미리보기 (@theme)

en: Administer blocks
ko: 블록 관리

en: Controls the visual building blocks a page is constructed with. Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page.
ko: 페이지를 구성하는 블록들을 제어합니다. 블록은 웹페이지를 구성하는 하나의 영역이나 공간에 들어가는 콘텐츠 상자입니다.

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
ko: 이 구역에 블록을 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: No books available.
ko: 책이 없습니다.

en: Content types allowed in book outlines
ko: 책 개요에 추가할 수 있는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
ko: %outline-perm 권한을 가진 사용자는 모든 콘텐츠 형식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer book outlines
ko: 책 목록 관리

en: Adding and managing book content
ko: 책 내용 추가와 관리하기

en: Printing books
ko: 책 프린트하기

en: Users with the <em>View printer-friendly books</em> permission can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page's content to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
ko: <em>인쇄용 책 보기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 책 페이지 콘텐츠 하단에 보이는 <em>인쇄용 버전</em>링크를 통해 현재 페이지 및 모든 하위 페이지들의 인쇄용 출력결과를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related content pages, collectively known as a book. When viewed, this content automatically displays links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
ko: 책 모듈을 통해 연관있는 일련의 콘텐츠들을 관리할 수 있습니다. 화면에 표시될 때, 이 콘텐츠는 자동으로 인접한 책 페이지들의 링크를 표시합니다. 또한 구조화된 콘텐츠를 작성하고 검토할 수 있는 간단한 네비게이션 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Create new books
ko: 새로운 책 만들기

en: View printer-friendly books
ko: 프린트용 책 보기

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
ko: 쉽게 인쇄할 수 있도록 책 페이지와 모든 하위 페이지를 하나의 페이지로 합칩니다. 사이트에 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
ko: <em>책</em>은 계층적 목록 열람을 제공합니다. 핸드북이나 지도서 작성에 사용하세요.

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
ko: 한 개요에 관련 콘텐츠를 작성/구성하도록 합니다.

en: Changing colors
ko: 색상 변경

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 업데이트하려면 댓글을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
ko: 댓글 @cid와 관련 댓글을 삭제했습니다.

en: Comment approved.
ko: 댓글을 승인했습니다.

en: Tokens for comments posted on the site.
ko: 사이트에 달린 댓글에 사용 가능한 토큰.

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
ko: 승인대기 중 댓글 (@count)

en: Administer comments and comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정 관리

en: Edit own comments
ko: 본인 댓글 편집하기

en: Threading
ko: 묶기

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
ko: 댓글을 묶어서 보기.

en: Allow comment title
ko: 댓글 제목 허용

en: Show reply form on the same page as comments
ko: 댓글보기와 같은 페이지에서 댓글 쓰기

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
ko: "댓글 작성하기" 권한을 가진 사용자가 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
ko: 사용자는 새로운 댓글을 작성할 수 없지만, 기존 댓글은 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Comments are hidden from view.
ko: 댓글이 감추어져 있습니다.

en: Users cannot post comments.
ko: 사용자가 댓글을 달 수 없습니다.

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
ko: 작성한 댓글은 사이트 관리자가 검토/승인 한 후에 보여집니다.

en: Your comment has been posted.
ko: 댓글이 작성되었습니다.

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
ko: 댓글에 위의 문구들이 포함되어 있다면 해당 댓글은 비공개 처리됩니다. 영문 대소문자 구분하며 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 작성하세요. 예를 들자면, funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."입니다.

en: List and edit site comments and the comment approval queue.
ko: 댓글 및 댓글 승인 대기 목록을 조회하고 수정하기

en: Unapproved comments
ko: 승인되지 않은 댓글

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
ko: @interval동안 %limit 이상의 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 시간이 경과한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Contact @username
ko: @username 연락하기

en: Administer contact forms and contact form settings
ko: 연락 폼 설정 관리하기

en: Use the site-wide contact form
ko: 사이트 연락 폼 사용하기

en: Use users' personal contact forms
ko: 사용자별 연락 폼 사용하기

en: Changing this setting will not affect existing users.
ko: 본 설정 변경이 기존 사용자에게는 영향이 없습니다.

en: Displaying contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 표시하기

en: Use contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 사용하기

en: Contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Database log cleared.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Monitoring your site
ko: 사이트 감시 중

en: Debugging site problems
ko: 사이트 문제 디버깅 중

en: List (text)
ko: 목록 (텍스트)

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
ko: 레이블에서 허용되는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
ko: %function 함수가 이 필드에 대한 값을 결정하고 있으며 이 값은 변하지 않습니다.

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 유효한 정수나 소수이어야 합니다.

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 최대 255 자의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Allowed values list: keys must be integers.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 키는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 정수로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 고정 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 부동 소주점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: '$ '나 '&euro; ' 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Summary input
ko: 요약 입력

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
ko: 작성자는 "요약 혹은 축약" 출력 형식을 사용할 때, 자동으로 축약되는 텍스트 대신 표시할 명시적인 요약글을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Summary or trimmed
ko: 요약 혹은 축약

en: Text area with a summary
ko: 텍스트 상자 및 요약 입력란

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
ko: 빈 칸으로 남겨두면 전문 텍스트에 대한 축약본을 요약글로 사용합니다.

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: Edit field settings.
ko: 필드 설정을 수정합니다.

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. These settings impact the way that data is stored in the database and cannot be changed once data has been created.
ko: %field 필드를 사용하는 모든 곳에 이 설정을 적용합니다. 또한 이 설정은 데이터베이스에 데이터를 저장하는 방식에 영향을 주며 일단 데이터를 저장하면 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Updated field %label field settings.
ko: %label 필드 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
ko: %label 필드를 업데이트하려다가 실패했습니다: %message.

en: The field %field has been deleted from the %type content type.
ko: %field 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 유형에서 제거했습니다.

en: There was a problem removing the %field from the %type content type.
ko: %field 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 유형에서 제거하던 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 생성할 때 사용되는 이 필드의 기본 값입니다.

en: Saved %label configuration.
ko: %label 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: This list shows all fields currently in use for easy reference.
ko: 쉽게 볼 수 있도록 현재 사용 중인 모든 필드 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Field list
ko: 필드 목록

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Field UI
ko: 필드 UI

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 파일 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
ko: <em>디스플레이</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The display option allows users to choose if a file should be shown when viewing the content.
ko: 디스플레이 선택 사항을 통해 사용자들이 콘텐츠를 조회할 때 파일을 보일지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Files displayed by default
ko: 기본적으로 보이는 파일들

en: This setting only has an effect if the display option is enabled.
ko: 파일 디스플레이를 사용할 경우만 이 설정을 적용합니다.

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
ko: <em>설명</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The description field allows users to enter a description about the uploaded file.
ko: 설명 필드를 통해 사용자들은 업로드한 파일에 대한 설명을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Generic file
ko: 일반 파일

en: Table of files
ko: 파일 테이블

en: Add a new file
ko: 새로운 파일 추가하기

en: Include file in display
ko: 디스플레이에 파일 포함시키기

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
ko: 설명을 파일 링크에 대한 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: All roles may use this format
ko: 모든 역할은 이 포맷을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The text format ordering has been saved.
ko: 텍스트 포맷 순서를 저장했습니다.

en: Add text format
ko: 텍스트 포맷 추가하기

en: All roles for this text format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
ko: 이 텍스트 포맷을 사용하는 모든 역할은 활성화 되어야 하고 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Filter processing order
ko: 필터 처리 순서

en: Text format names must be unique. A format named %name already exists.
ko: 텍스트 포맷 이름은 유일해야 합니다. %name의 포맷명이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Added text format %format.
ko: %format 포맷을 추가했습니다.

en: The text format %format has been updated.
ko: %format 텍스트 포맷을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Choosing a text format
ko: 텍스트 포맷 선택하기

en: Warning: This permission may have security implications depending on how the text format is configured.
ko: 경고 :이 권한은 텍스트 포맷의 구성 방법에 따라 보안에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Convert line breaks into HTML (i.e. <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>)
ko: 줄바꿈을 HTML 태그로 변환하기 (예: <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> 또는 <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>)

en: Convert URLs into links
ko: URL을 링크로 변환

en: Correct faulty and chopped off HTML
ko: 문제가 있거나 불완전한 HTML 수정

en: Display any HTML as plain text
ko: HTML을 기본 텍스트로 표시하기

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
ko: 긴 필터 도움말에 표시되는 기본 HTML 도움말 표시하기

en: Add rel="nofollow" to all links
ko: 모든 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가하기

en: This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.
ko: 이 사이트는 HTML 사용을 허용합니다. HTML의 모든 것을 배우기는 좀 힘들지 몰라도 몇몇 기본적인 HTML 태그의 사용법은 쉽게 익힐 수 있습니다. 이 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 태그의 예를 표에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
ko: 대부분의 예외적인 문자들은 별 문제없이 입력가능합니다.

en: No HTML tags allowed.
ko: HTML 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Filters content in preparation for display.
ko: 콘텐츠를 표시하기 전에 필터를 적용합니다.

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
ko: 인기있는 토픽이 되기 위한 최소 댓글 수.

en: Starting a discussion
ko: 토론 시작하기

en: Moving forum topics
ko: 포럼 주제 이동

en: A forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic. When moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
ko: 포럼 주제와 이에 달린 모든 댓글들은 다른 포럼으로 옮길 수 있습니다. (포럼 주제 편집 화면에서 다른 포럼을 선택) 포럼 주제를 옮길 때, <em>이전 복사본 남기기</em>를 선택하면 새로 옮겨진 포럼 글을 가리키는 글을 이전 포럼에 남깁니다.

en: Locking and disabling comments
ko: 댓글 잠그기 및 숨기기

en: Selecting <em>Closed</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments on) the thread. Selecting <em>Hidden</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
ko: 포럼 토픽을 수정할 때 <em>댓글 설정</em> 아래 <em>닫음</em>을 선택하면, 해당 글타래에 더 이상 댓글을 달 수 없도록 잠깁니다. 포럼 토픽을 수정할 때 <em>댓글 설정</em> 아래 <em>숨김</em>을 선택하면 해당 글타래에 달린 기존 댓글을 모두 감추고 더 이상 댓글을 받지 않습니다.

en: Forums contain forum topics. Use containers to group related forums.
ko: 포럼에는 포럼 토픽들이 들어갑니다. 관련 포럼을 묶으려면 컨테이너를 사용하세요.

en: Use containers to group related forums.
ko: 컨테이너를 사용해서 관련 포럼을 묶습니다.

en: A forum holds related forum topics.
ko: 포럼에는 관련 포럼 주제들이 들어갑니다.

en: Add new @node_type
ko: 새로운 @node_type 추가하기

en: The item %forum is a forum container, not a forum. Select one of the forums below instead.
ko: %forum 아이템은 포럼이 아니라 포럼 컨테이너입니다. 이거 말고 아래 포럼들 중 하나를 선택하세요.

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
ko: <em>포럼 토픽</em>은 포럼 내에서 새로운 글타래를 시작합니다.

en: Control forum hierarchy settings.
ko: 포럼 분류 체계를 관리합니다.

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
ko: 포럼 네비게이션 태그모음

en: Provides discussion forums.
ko: 토론용 포럼을 제공합니다.

en: Follow these steps to set up and start using your website:
ko: 다음 순서대로 웹사이트를 설정하고 사용해보세요

en: Providing a help reference
ko: 도움말 페이지 제공

en: Image style name
ko: 이미지 스타일 이름

en: Select a new effect
ko: 새로운 효과 선택하기

en: Select an effect to add.
ko: 추가할 효과 선택하기

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
ko: 이미지 효과를 적용했습니다.

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Create new style
ko: 새로운 스타일 만들기

en: Style %name was created.
ko: %name 스타일을 생성했습니다.

en: Replacement style
ko: 대체 스타일

en: Optionally select a style before deleting %style
ko: %style 스타일을 삭제하기 전에 다른 스타일 선택하기

en: Edit %label effect
ko: %label 효과 수정하기

en: Add %label effect
ko: %label 효과 추가하기

en: Update effect
ko: 효과 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
ko: %style 스타일에서 @effect 효과를 제거합니다. 확실한가요?

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 이미지 효과를 삭제했습니다.

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
ko: 너버와 높이 모두 비워둘 수는 없습니다.

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
ko: 이미지를 잘라내고 남길 영역입니다.

en: The background color to use for exposed areas of the image. Use web-style hex colors (#FFFFFF for white, #000000 for black). Leave blank for transparency on image types that support it.
ko: 이미지 내 색상 값이 없는 영역에 사용할 배경색입니다. 웹 스타일 16진수 색상값을 사용하세요 (#FFFFFF 흰색, #000000 검은색). 빈 칸으로 두면 투명도를 지원하는 이미지 형식의 경우 투명하게 됩니다.

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
ko: 현재 이 스타일에 효과가 없습니다. 아래 설정을 선택해서 하나 추가하세요.

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: Sample modified image
ko: 수정 이미지 쌤플

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
ko: 리사이즈는 이미지를 정확한 크기로 만듭니다. 이미지 비율이 유지되지 않기 때문에 이미지가 다소 늘어나거나 줄어들어 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Scaling will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image. If only a single dimension is specified, the other dimension will be calculated.
ko: 스케일링은 원본 이미지의 비율을 유지합니다. 한 쪽 크기만 지정하면 다른 쪽은 비율에 맞게 계산합니다.

en: Scale and crop
ko: 스케일 및 자르기

en: Scale and crop will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image, then crop the larger dimension. This is most useful for creating perfectly square thumbnails without stretching the image.
ko: 스케일 및 자르기는 원본 이미지의 비율을 유지하며 크기를 재조정한 후 남는 부분을 자릅니다. 이미지를 강제로 늘이지 않고 정사각형 썸네일을 깔끔하게 만들려는 경우에 적합합니다.

en: Desaturate
ko: 채도 줄이기

en: Desaturate converts an image to grayscale.
ko: 채도 줄이기는 이미지를 흑백으로 만듭니다.

en: Rotating an image may cause the dimensions of an image to increase to fit the diagonal.
ko: 이미지를 회전시키면 이미지가 비스듬해지기 때문에 크기가 커질 수 있습니다.

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 리사이즈를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 스케일을 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 자르기를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 스케일 및 자르기를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image desaturate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 채도 감소를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image rotate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 회전을 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 이미지 파일 ID를 정수로 저장합니다.

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하지 않으면 이 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Minimum image resolution
ko: 최소 이미지 해상도

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
ko: <em>Alt</em> 필드 사용하기

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
ko: <em>Title</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
ko: title 속성은 마우스를 이미지 위로 올렸을 때 툴팁으로 사용됩니다.

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: Image styles commonly provide thumbnail sizes by scaling and cropping images, but can also add various effects before an image is displayed. When an image is displayed with a style, a new file is created and the original image is left unchanged.
ko: 이미지 스타일은 크기 확대/축소 및 자르기 기능을 활용해서 정사각형 크기의 썸네일을 제공하지만, 이미지가 표시되기 전에 다양한 효과를 추가할 수 있습니다. 스타일을 적용하여 이미지를 화면에 표시할 때, 원본 이미지는 전혀 건드리지 않고 새로운 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Administer image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 관리

en: No defined styles
ko: 정의한 스타일이 없습니다

en: Error generating image.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
ko: %path에 파생 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
ko: 스타일 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다. %directory

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
ko: %destination 이미지 파일 캐시가 있습니다. rewrite 설정이 원인일 수 있습니다.

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Configure styles that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display.
ko: 출력 시 이미지에 대한 크기 조절이나 가공에 사용될 스타일을 지정합니다.

en: Edit image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 수정하기

en: Delete image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 삭제하기

en: Add image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 추가하기

en: Detection method
ko: 인식 방법

en: Part of the URL that determines language
ko: 언어 선택용으로 사용할 URL 요소

en: Request/session parameter
ko: 요청/세션 매개변수

en: Name of the request/session parameter used to determine the desired language.
ko: 언어를 선택하는데 사용할 요청/세션 매개변수의 이름입니다.

en: Filter translatable strings
ko: 번역할 수 있는 문자열 걸러내기

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Determine the language from a request/session parameter. Example: "http://example.com?language=de" sets language to German based on the use of "de" within the "language" parameter.
ko: 요청/세션 매개변수로부터 언어를 결정합니다. 예시: "http://example.com?language=de"의 경우 "language" 매개변수의 값인 "de" 값을 사용하여 언어를 독일어로 지정합니다.

en: Administer languages
ko: 언어 관리하기

en: Order of language detection methods for content. If a version of content is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
ko: 콘텐츠에 대한 언어 인식 방법의 순서입니다. 다른 언어로 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠가 있다면, 해당 언어를 표시합니다.

en: Follow the user's language preference.
ko: 사용자 언어 설정을 따릅니다.

en: Language switcher (@type)
ko: 언어 선택기 (@type)

en: Detection and selection
ko: 인식 및 선택

en: URL language detection configuration
ko: URL 언어 인식 설정

en: Session language detection configuration
ko: 세션 언어 인식 설정

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
ko: 12월

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 링크의 제목으로 사용할 텍스트입니다.

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
ko: 사용하지 않는 메뉴 링크는 실제 메뉴에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Show as expanded
ko: 펼친 상태로 노출

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 하위 링크가 있고 이 선택 사항을 선택한 경우 이 메뉴는 항상 펼쳐진 형태로 나타납니다.

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 메뉴 링크를 삭제했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the link %item to its default values?
ko: %item 링크를 기본 설정으로 초기화하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: The menu link was reset to its default settings.
ko: 해당 메뉴 링크를 기본 설정 값으로 초기화했습니다.

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu links.
ko: 직접 만든 %title 메뉴 및 그 하위 메뉴 링크들을 삭제했습니다.

en: Managing menus
ko: 메뉴 관리하기

en: Displaying menus
ko: 메뉴 표시하기

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 링크를 추가할 수 있는 메뉴들입니다.

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Reset menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 초기화

en: Delete menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 삭제하기

en: Preview before submitting
ko: 저장하기 전에 미리보기

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing content of this type.
ko: 이 형식의 콘텐츠를 작성하거나 편집할 때, 페이지 상단에 이 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
ko: 글쓴이의 사용자 이름과 작성일시를 표시합니다.

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Promote selected content to front page
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 첫 페이지에 보이기

en: Demote selected content from front page
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 첫 페이지에서 내리기

en: Make selected content sticky
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 목록에 고정하기

en: Make selected content not sticky
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 목록에서 고정 풀기

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Tokens related to individual content items, or "nodes".
ko: 개별 콘텐츠 항목들이나 "노드들"과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
ko: 콘텐츠 아이팀이나 "노드"의 고유 ID.

en: The main body text of the node.
ko: 노드 본문 텍스트입니다.

en: The summary of the node's main body text.
ko: 노드 본문 텍스트에 대한 요약입니다.

en: Creating content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성하기

en: Creating custom content types
ko: 내 콘텐츠 유형 만들기

en: Administering content
ko: 콘텐츠 관리하기

en: Creating revisions
ko: 수정본 만들기

en: The Node module also enables you to create multiple versions of any content, and revert to older versions using the <em>Revision information</em> settings.
ko: 노드 모듈을 통해 하나의 콘텐츠에 대한 여러 가지 판본을 만들고, <em>수정본 정보</em> 설정을 통해 예전 판본으로 되돌릴 수도 있습니다.

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Individual content types can have different fields, behaviors, and permissions assigned to them.
ko: 개별 콘텐츠 유형은 각각 다른 필드 및 다른 동작 방식들 추가할 수 있고, 다른 권한을 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: Content items can be displayed using different view modes: Teaser, Full content, Print, RSS, etc. <em>Teaser</em> is a short format that is typically used in lists of multiple content items. <em>Full content</em> is typically used when the content is displayed on its own page.
ko: 콘텐츠 항목들을 티저, 전체 콘텐츠, 인쇄, RSS, 등 각기 다른 모드로 표시할 수 있습니다. <em>티저</em>는 여러 개의 콘텐츠 목록을 표시할 때 보통 사용하는 짧은 형식입니다. <em>전체 콘텐츠</em>는 콘텐츠가 해당 페이지에 표시될 때 보통 사용합니다.

en: Here, you can define which fields are shown and hidden when %type content is displayed in each view mode, and define how the fields are displayed in each view mode.
ko: 여기서는, %type 콘텐츠를 각각의 조회 모드로 표시할 때 어떤 필드를 보이고 감출지, 그리고 해당 필드들을 각각 어떻게 표시할지 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Administer content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 관리

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: View published content
ko: 공개한 콘텐츠 보기

en: Bypass content access control
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 제어 무시하기

en: View own unpublished content
ko: 비공개 처리한 자신의 콘텐츠 보기

en: Content is sticky at top of lists
ko: 콘텐츠를 목록 상단에 고정합니다.

en: Content is promoted to the front page
ko: 콘텐츠를 사이트 첫 페이지에 노출합니다.

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Change the author of content
ko: 글쓴이 바꾸기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Unpublish content containing keyword(s)
ko: 다음 키워드가 포함된 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: The content will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
ko: 콘텐츠에 위의 문구 중 하나라도 포함되어 있다면 콘텐츠를 숨깁니다. 문구 목록을 작성할 때는 대소문자 구별하고, 쉼표로 구분해주세요. 예시: 웃김, 번지 점프, "회사, Inc."

en: Node Access Permissions
ko: 노드 접근 권한

en: One permission in use | @count permissions in use
ko[0]: 사용 중인 권한 한 개
ko[1]: 사용 중인 권한 @count 개

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Don't display post information
ko: 콘텐츠 작성 정보를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Creating aliases
ko: 별명 작성

en: Managing aliases
ko: 별명 관리

en: An alias defines a different name for an existing URL path - for example, the alias 'about' for the URL path 'node/1'. A URL path can have multiple aliases.
ko: 별명은 기존 URL 경로에 대한 다른 이름을 정의합니다. 예를 들어,  'node/1' URL에 대해 'about'이라는 별명을 정의할 수 있습니다. 하나의 URL에 여러 개의 별명을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 관리

en: Create and edit URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하고 편집

en: Enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g. search engines, aggregators) better understand its relationships and attributes.
ko: 다른 어플리케이션(검색 엔진, 수집기 등)이 콘텐츠 관계 및 속성을 보다 잘 이해할 수 있도록 콘텐츠에 메타데이터를 추가합니다.

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.

en: Administer search
ko: 검색 관리

en: Use search
ko: 검색 사용하기

en: Use advanced search
ko: 고급 검색 사용하기

en: Choose a set of shortcuts to use
ko: 사용할 바로가기 모음을 선택하세요

en: Choose a set of shortcuts for this user
ko: 이 사용자가 사용할 바로가기 모음 선태가기

en: %user is now using a new shortcut set called %set_name. You can edit it from this page.
ko: %user 사용자가 현재 새로운 바로가기 모음인 %set_name를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 페이지에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: You are now using the %set_name shortcut set.
ko: 현재 %set_name 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: %user is now using the %set_name shortcut set.
ko: %user 사용자가 현재 %set_name 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Change set
ko: 모음 변경하기

en: The shortcut set has been updated.
ko: 바로가기 모음을 업데이트했습니다.

en: The name of the shortcut.
ko: 바로가기에 사용할 이름입니다.

en: The shortcut %link has been updated.
ko: %link 바로가기를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Added a shortcut for %title.
ko: %title 바로가기를 추가했습니다.

en: The shortcut %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 바로가기를 삭제했습니다.

en: Unable to add a shortcut for %title.
ko: %title 바로가기를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Adding and removing shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 추가 및 삭제하기

en: Displaying shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 표시하기

en: Administer shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 관리

en: Add to %shortcut_set shortcuts
ko: %shortcut_set 바로가기에 추가하기

en: Add to shortcuts
ko: 바로가기에 추가하기

en: Remove from %shortcut_set shortcuts
ko: %shortcut_set 바로가기에서 삭제하기

en: Remove from shortcuts
ko: 바로가기에서 삭제하기

en: Edit shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 수정하기

en: Add shortcut
ko: 바로가기 추가

en: Allows users to manage customizable lists of shortcut links.
ko: 사용자별 바로가기 링크 목록을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Displaying popular content
ko: 인기 콘텐츠 표시하기

en: Page view counter
ko: 페이지 조회수 카운터

en: Administer statistics
ko: 통계 관리하기

en: View content hits
ko: 콘텐츠 조회 수 보기

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
ko: 유닉스, 리눅스 및 맥OS X에서 로그하기

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우에서 로그하기

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우는 항상 <code>LOG_USER</code> 코드를 사용해서 이벤트 로그로 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
ko: 시스템 설정에 따라서, Syslog 및 다른 로그 도구들은 이 코드를 사용해서 전체 시스템 로그 내의 메시지를 식별하거나 분류합니다.

en: The image %file could not be rotated because the imagerotate() function is not available in this PHP installation.
ko: 현재 설치된 PHP가 imagerotate() 함수를 지원하지 않기 때문에 %file 이미지를 회전시킬 수 없습니다.

en: default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Choose "Default theme" to always use the same theme as the rest of the site.
ko: 관리자 화면도 동일한 웹사이트 테마를 사용하려면 "기본 테마"를 선택하세요.

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
ko: 콘텐츠를 작성하거나 수정할 때 관리자 테마 사용하기

en: The %theme theme was not found.
ko: %theme 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please note that the administration theme is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
ko: 관리자 테마는 아직도 %admin_theme 테마로 지정되어 있습니다. 따라서 현재 페이지의 테마는 변경되지 않습니다. 그러나 사이트 관리 영역이 아닌 페이지들에는 선택한 %selected_theme 테마가 적용됩니다.

en: %theme is now the default theme.
ko: 이제 %theme 테마가 기본 테마입니다.

en: User verification status in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 확인 상태 표시

en: These settings only exist for the themes based on the %engine theme engine.
ko: %engine 테마 엔진을 사용하는 테마에서만 이 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
ko: 해당 로고 경로는 적절하지 않습니다.

en: The custom favicon path is invalid.
ko: 해당 파비콘 경로는 적절하지 않습니다.

en: Would you like to continue with the above?
ko: 위의 내용대로 계속하겠습니까?

en: Enter a valid IP address.
ko: 유효한 IP 주소를 입력하세요.

en: The IP address %ip was deleted.
ko: %ip IP 주소를 삭제했습니다.

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
ko: 사이트 테마가 이 슬로건 사용 방식을 결정합니다.

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
ko: 사용자가 문서를 요청했는데 접근을 거부할 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면, 일반 "접근 금지" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
ko: 요청한 문서와 일치하는 다른 콘텐츠가 없을 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: Errors and warnings
ko: 에러 및 경고

en: Clear all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 비우기

en: Bandwidth optimization
ko: 대역폭 최적화

en: Public file system path
ko: 공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: Private file system path
ko: 비공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: Default download method
ko: 기본 다운로드 방식

en: This setting is used as the preferred download method. The use of public files is more efficient, but does not provide any access control.
ko: 기본적으로 사용할 다운로드 방식에 대한 설정입니다. 공개 파일을 사용하는게 보다 효율적이지만 파일에 대한 접근을 제어할 수 없습니다.

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
ko: 사용자가 직접 시간대를 지정했을 경우에만 적용합니다.

en: Time zone for new users
ko: 새로운 사용자의 시간대

en: Put site into maintenance mode
ko: 사이트를 점검 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Displayed as %date
ko: %date 형식으로 출력

en: Save format
ko: 양식 저장하기

en: Custom date format updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Custom date format added.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식을 추가했습니다.

en: Available actions:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 액션들:

en: Create an advanced action
ko: 고급 액션 만들기

en: Deleted %ip
ko: %ip 삭제

en: You must enable the @required module to install @module. | You must enable the @required modules to install @module.
ko[0]: @module 모듈을 설치하려면 @required 모듈을 활성화시켜야 합니다.
ko[1]: @module 모듈을 설치하려면 @required 모듈들을 활성화시켜야 합니다.

en: Tokens for site-wide settings and other global information.
ko: 사이트 전역 설정 및 기타 정보에 대한 토큰입니다.

en: Tokens related to times and dates.
ko: 시간과 날짜에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Tokens related to uploaded files.
ko: 업로드한 파일에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: URL (brief)
ko: URL (간략)

en: The URL of the site's front page without the protocol.
ko: 사이트 첫 페이지의 프로토콜을 제외한 URL입니다.

en: Short format
ko: 짧은 양식

en: A date in 'short' format. (%date)
ko: '짧은' 양식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: Medium format
ko: 중간 양식

en: A date in 'medium' format. (%date)
ko: '중간' 양식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: Long format
ko: 긴 양식

en: A date in 'long' format. (%date)
ko: '긴' 양식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: Time-since
ko: 경과 시간

en: Raw timestamp
ko: 기본 타임스탬프

en: A date in UNIX timestamp format (%date)
ko: 유닉스 타임스탬프 양식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: Managing modules
ko: 모듈 관리하기

en: Managing themes
ko: 테마 관리하기

en: Configuring basic site settings
ko: 사이트 기본 설정하기

en: Administer modules
ko: 모듈 관리

en: Administer site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정 관리

en: Administer themes
ko: 테마 관리

en: Administer actions
ko: 액션 관리

en: Use the administration pages and help
ko: 관리 페이지 및 도움말 사용하기

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
ko: 점검모드로 사이트 이용하기

en: View site reports
ko: 사이트 보고서 보기

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: Public local files served by the webserver.
ko: 웹서버가 공개 로컬 파일을 서비스합니다.

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
ko: 드루팔이 비공개 로컬 파일을 관리합니다.

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일들

en: Temporary local files for upload and previews.
ko: 업로드 및 미리보기를 위한 임시 로컬 파일들입니다.

en: Update modules
ko: 모듈 업데이트하기

en: Update themes
ko: 테마 업데이트하기

en: Your password is not saved in the database and is only used to establish a connection.
ko: 비밀번호는 데이터베이스에 저장되지 않고 연결을 설정하는 데만 사용됩니다.

en: The connection will be created between your web server and the machine hosting the web server files. In the vast majority of cases, this will be the same machine, and "localhost" is correct.
ko: 웹서버와 웹서버 파일을 호스팅하는 기계간 연결을 생성합니다. 대부분의 경우 동일한 기계이며 "localhost"가 맞습니다.

en: Select the desired local time and time zone. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
ko: 사용하려는 지역 시간 및 시간대를 선택하세요. 이 사이트 전체의 날짜와 시간은 지금 지정하는 시간대로 표시됩니다.

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없고 새로 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 찾았으나, 쓰기 권한이 없고 쓸 수 있도록 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
ko: 블록, 콘텐츠 유형, 메뉴 등을 관리합니다.

en: Delete IP address
ko: IP 주소 삭제하기

en: Maintenance mode
ko: 점검 모드

en: Logging and errors
ko: 로그 및 에러

en: Regional and language
ko: 지역 및 언어

en: Edit date format
ko: 날짜 양식 수정하기

en: Search and metadata
ko: 검색 및 메타데이터

en: Content authoring
ko: 콘텐츠 저작

en: more information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Tokens related to taxonomy terms.
ko: 태그 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Tokens related to taxonomy vocabularies.
ko: 태그모음 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Taxonomy is for categorizing content. Terms are grouped into vocabularies. For example, a vocabulary called "Fruit" would contain the terms "Apple" and "Banana".
ko: 태그는 콘텐츠를 분류하기 위한 것입니다. 태그들을 모아서 태그모음을 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, "과일"이라는 태그모음에는 "사과"와 "바나나"라는 태그들이 있습니다.

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
ko: 드래그앤드롭 핸들을 사용해서 %capital_name의 태그들의 순서를 재구성할 수 있고 또한 부모 태그 오른쪽 아래로 밀어넣어서 묶을 수도 있습니다.

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
ko: %capital_name에는 부모 태그로 묶인 태그들이 있습니다. 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 사용해서 %capital_name의 태그들의 순서를 재구성할 수 있습니다.

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
ko: %capital_name에는 여러 개의 부모가 있는 태그들이 있습니다. 여러 개의 부모가 있는 태그들에 대한 드래그앤드롭은 지원하지 않지만, 해당 태그 당 오직 하나의 부모만 갖도록 수정하면 다시 드래그앤드롭을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
ko: 태그모음 및 태그 관리

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: Tracking new and updated site content
ko: 신규 및 수정 콘텐츠 추적하기

en: Tracking user-specific content
ko: 사용자별 콘텐츠 추적하기

en: My recent content
ko: 내 최근 콘텐츠

en: Enables tracking of recent content for users.
ko: 사용자별 최근 콘텐츠 추적 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Translating content
ko: 콘텐츠 번역하기

en: Installing updates
ko: 업데이트 설치 중

en: Preparing to update your site
ko: 현재 사이트 업데이트 준비 중

en: Update was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
ko: 정상적으로 업데이트를 완료했습니다. 이제 사이트가 유지보수 상태에서 빠져나왔습니다.

en: Update was completed successfully.
ko: 정상적으로 업데이트를 완료했습니다.

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information.
ko: 업데이트 실패! 자세한 정보는 아래 로그를 살펴보세요.

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
ko: 업데이트 실패! 자세한 정보는 아래 로그를 살펴보세요. 사이트는 아직 유지보수 상태입니다.

en: Failed to get available update data.
ko: 업데이트 데이터 가져오기 실패

en: No available update data
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 없음

en: Checking available update data
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인

en: Trying to check available update data ...
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인 시도 중 ...

en: Error checking available update data.
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인 중 에러 발생.

en: Checking available update data ...
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인 중 ...

en: Checked available update data for %title.
ko: %title에 대한 새로운 업데이트 데이터를 확인했습니다.

en: Failed to check available update data for %title.
ko: %title에 대한 새로운 업데이트 데이터를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred trying to get available update data.
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터를 확인하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Checked available update data for one project. | Checked available update data for @count projects.
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 확인했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 확인했습니다.

en: Failed to get available update data for one project. | Failed to get available update data for @count projects.
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
ko: 업데이트 정보를 가져오는데 문제가 있습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: (Theme)
ko: (테마)

en: (Security update)
ko: (보안 업데이트)

en: (Unsupported)
ko: (지원하지 않음)

en: All of your projects are up to date.
ko: 모든 프로젝트가 최신 상태입니다.

en: Download these updates
ko: 업데이트 다운로드

en: Manual updates required
ko: 수동으로 업데이트해야 함

en: You must select at least one project to update.
ko: 업데이트하려는 프로젝트를 적어도 한 개는 선택해야 합니다.

en: Downloading updates
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 중

en: Preparing to download selected updates
ko: 선택한 업데이트 다운로드 준비 중

en: Downloading updates failed:
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 실패:

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
ko: 업데이트를 정상적으로 다운로드했습니다.

en: Fatal error trying to download.
ko: 다운로드하는 중 치명적인 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
ko: 점검 상태에서 사이트 업데이트 수행하기 (강추)

en: For example: %url
ko: 예시: %url

en: For example: %filename from your local computer
ko: 예시: 로컬 컴퓨터에 저장된 %filename

en: Unable to retrieve Drupal project from %url.
ko: %url로부터 드루팔 프로젝트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Provided archive contains no files.
ko: 해당 압축파일에는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine %project name.
ko: %project 이름을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Downloading %project
ko: %project 다운로드 중

en: Failed to download %project from %url
ko: %url로부터 %project 다운로드 실패

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Checking for available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트 확인하기

en: You can automatically install your missing updates using the Update manager:
ko: 업데이트 관리자를 사용해서 새로운 업데이트를 자동으로 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended. See the project homepage for more details.
ko: 현재 설치된 버전 중 적어나 하나 이상의 모듈이나 테마가 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 업그레이드하거나 비활성화시켜야 합니다. 세부 정보를 보려면 프로젝트 홈페이지를 참고하세요.

en: Ready to update
ko: 업데이트 준비 완료

en: Update manager
ko: 업데이트 관리자

en: Checks for available updates, and can securely install or update modules and themes via a web interface.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트를 확인하고, 웹 인터페이스를 통해 모듈과 테마를 안전하게 설치하거나 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: This role will be automatically assigned new permissions whenever a module is enabled. Changing this setting will not affect existing permissions.
ko: 모듈이 활성화될 때마다 자동으로 새로운 권한을 이 역할에게 부여합니다. 이 설정을 바꿔도 기존 권한에는 영향이 없습니다.

en: Registration and cancellation
ko: 계정 등록 및 삭제

en: Who can register accounts?
ko: 누가 계정을 등록할 수 있나요?

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
ko: 방문자들, 하지만 관리자 승인이 필요합니다.

en: When cancelling a user account
ko: 사용자 계정을 삭제할 때

en: Select method for cancelling account
ko: 계정 삭제 방식 선택하기

en: Administer users
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
ko: 환영합니다 (관리자가 계정을 생성했습니다)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 대기 중)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 필요 없음)

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Account canceled
ko: 계정 삭제 완료

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
ko: 방금 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 이 링크는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 이제 비밀번호를 바꾸세요.

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
ko: <p>%user_name 계정에 대한 일회용 로그인 링크는 %expiration_date까지만 사용할 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 버튼을 클릭해서 사이트에 로그인한 후 비밀번호를 바꾸세요.</p>

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: When cancelling your account
ko: 내 계정을 삭제할 때

en: When cancelling the account
ko: 계정을 삭제할 때

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your account?
ko: 정말 내 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the account %name?
ko: 정말 %name 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Select the method to cancel the account above.
ko: 계정 삭제 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will be hidden from everyone but administrators.
ko: 현재 사용자 계정이 차단되고 더 이상 로그인할 수 없게 됩니다. 이 계정으로 작성한 모든 콘텐츠는 숨김 처리되지만, 관리자는 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will be assigned to the %anonymous-name user.
ko: 현재 사용자 계정 및 모든 계정 정보는 삭제됩니다. 이 계정으로 작성한 모든 콘텐츠의 작성자 이름은 %anonymous-name으로 바뀝니다.

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will also be deleted.
ko: 현재 사용자 계정과 모든 계정 정보가 삭제됩니다. 이 계정으로 작성한 모든 콘텐츠 역시 삭제됩니다.

en: You have tried to use an account cancellation link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만기된 계정 삭제 링크를 사용하려고 했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: Sent account cancellation request to %name %email.
ko: 계정 삭제 요청을 %name %email으로 보냈습니다.

en: Tokens related to individual user accounts.
ko: 개인 사용자 계정과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Tokens related to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Creating and managing users
ko: 사용자 생성 및 관리

en: This form lets administrators configure how fields should be displayed when rendering a user profile page.
ko: 관리자는 이 폼을 통해 사용자 프로필 페이지가 표시될 때 필드들의 표시 방법을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Change own username
ko: 자신의 사용자 이름 변경하기

en: Cancel own user account
ko: 자신의 계정 취소하기

en: Cancelling account
ko: 계정 취소

en: Cancelling user account
ko: 사용자 계정 취소

en: %name has been disabled.
ko: %name 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Cancel the selected user accounts
ko: 선택한 사용자 계정들 삭제

en: When cancelling these accounts
ko: 이 계정들을 취소할 때

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
ko: 이 사용자 계정들을 취소하려는 것이 확실합니까?

en: Cancel accounts
ko: 계정 취소

en: Add lowercase letters
ko: 소문자 추가

en: Add uppercase letters
ko: 대문자 추가

en: Add numbers
ko: 숫자 추가

en: Add punctuation
ko: 구두점 추가

en: Make it different from your username
ko: 아이디와는 다르게 만드세요

en: Weak
ko: 약함

en: Fair
ko: 양호

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
ko: 차단된 사용자: %name %email.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Confirm account cancellation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
ko: 보통 사용하는 기능을 미리 설정한 상태로 설치하기

en: Contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식

en: Flood control
ko: 플러드 제어

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Remove this display
ko: 이 화면 제거

en: Operator to use on all groups
ko: 모든 그룹에 사용할 연산자

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
ko: "그룹 0과 그룹 1과 그룹 2" 이거나 "그룹 0 또는 그룹 1 또는 그룹 2" 등

en: Remove group @group
ko: @group 그룹 삭제

en: Default group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Group @group
ko: @group 그룹

en: Ungroupable filters
ko: 그룹화할 수 없는 필터

en: Basic exposed form
ko: 기본 노출 양식

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
ko: 양식에 사용자가 입력한 값이 남아 있을 경우 뷰를 표시하는 노출 양식입니다.

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display a specified number of items
ko: 특정 개수의 항목 표시하기

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 제한된 수의 항목 표시하기

en: Paged output, full pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전한 쪽 번호 형식

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전 드루팔 스타일

en: Paged output, mini pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 간략 쪽 번호 형식

en: Name (raw)
ko: 이름 (원시)

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Change the machine name of this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this pager type.
ko: 이 쪽 번호 형식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
ko: 필드의 그룹화 및 집계(계산)를 허용합니다.

en: Exposed form style
ko: 노출 폼 양식

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
ko: 사용할 노출 폼의 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
ko: 이 노출 폼 양식에 대한 설정입니다.

en: The machine name of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
ko: 사용하는 경우 일부 필드는 사용 불가능합니다. 그룹화를 위해 선택된 모든 필드가 개별 값당 하나의 레코드로 접힙니다. 집계를 위해 선택된 다른 필드에는 여기에서 실행되는 함수가 있습니다. 예를 들어, 중복 제목의 목록을 가져오기 위해 제목에서 노드를 그룹화하고 nid의 수를 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Exposed Form
ko: 노출 양식

en: Exposed form options
ko: 노출 양식 설정

en: Pager options
ko: 쪽번호 설정

en: Display id should be unique.
ko: 표시 ID는 고유해야 합니다.

en: Include reset button
ko: 재설정 버튼 포함

en: Reset button label
ko: 재설정 버튼 레이블

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
ko: 노출된 양식의 재설정 단추에 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Exposed sorts label
ko: 노출된 정렬 레이블

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Text on demand
ko: On-Demand 텍스트

en: Exposed options
ko: 노출된 옵션

en: Items per page label
ko: 페이지 레이블당 항목

en: Exposed items per page options
ko: '페이지당 아이템 개수' 노출 옵션

en: Expose Offset
ko: 오프셋 노출

en: Offset label
ko: 오프셋 레이블

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: 미니 호출기, @count개의 항목, @skip 통과
ko[1]: 미니 호출기, @count개의 항목, @skip 통과

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
ko[0]: 단순 쪽번호, @count개의 항목
ko[1]: 단순 쪽번호, @count개의 항목

en: All items, skip @skip
ko: 모든 항목, @skip 건너뛰기

en: All items
ko: 모든 항목

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동
ko[1]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동

en: @count item | @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Group results together
ko: 그룹 통합 결과

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID

en: Add custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 추가

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: 1 pending update (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped) | @count pending updates (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped)
ko[0]: 1개의 업데이트 남음. (@number_applied 개가 승인, @number_incompatible 개가 취소됨)
ko[1]: @count 개의 업데이트가 남았습니다. (@number_applied 개가 승인, @number_incompatible 개가 취소됨)

en: Author textfield
ko: 글쓴이 텍스트필드

en: Field API to add fields to entities like nodes and users.
ko: 노드나 사용자와 같은 개체에 필드를 추가하기 위한 필드 API

en: Overview of fields on all entity types.
ko: 모든 개체 형식에 대한 필드 개요

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Error messages to display
ko: 노출시킬 오류 메시지

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
ko: 실제 운영 중인 웹사이트의 경우 오류 메시지를 화면에 노출시키지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Your current password is missing or incorrect; it's required to change the %name.
ko: 현재 비밀번호가 설정되어 있지 않거나 적절하지 않습니다.

en: Configure user accounts.
ko: 사용자 계정을 설정합니다.

en: Terminology
ko: 용어

en: Inline Form Errors
ko: 인라인 양식 오류

en: Last access timestamp
ko: 마지막 액세스 시간소인

en: Last login timestamp
ko: 마지막 로그인 시간소인

en: Severity level
ko: 심각도 레벨

en: Forum settings
ko: 포럼 설정

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: Remove block
ko: 블록 제거

en: all languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: %module module installed.
ko: %module 모듈을 설치했습니다.

en: Administer text formats and filters
ko: 텍스트 포맷과 필터 관리

en: @type language detection
ko: @type 언어 인식

en: Use the detected interface language.
ko: 찾아낸 인터페이스 언어 사용하기

en: You are currently using the %set-name shortcut set.
ko: 현재 %set-name 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Create new set
ko: 새로운 모음 만들기

en: The %set_name shortcut set has been created. You can edit it from this page.
ko: %set_name 바로가기 모음을 만들었습니다. 이 페이지에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Updated set name to %set-name.
ko: 모음 이름을 %set-name로 수정했습니다.

en: If you have chosen this shortcut set as the default for some or all users, they may also be affected by deleting it.
ko: 이 바로가기 모음을 몇몇 혹은 전체 사용자에게 기본으로 설정했을 경우, 이 모음을 삭제하면 해당 사용자들이 영향을 받습니다.

en: 1 user has chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set. | @count users have chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set.
ko[0]: 한 명의 사용자가 이 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.
ko[1]: @count 명의 사용자가 이 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Administering shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 관리하기

en: Choosing shortcut sets
ko: 바로가기 모음 선택하기

en: Users with permission to switch shortcut sets can choose a shortcut set to use from the Shortcuts tab of their user account page.
ko: 바로가기 모음을 전환할 수 있는 권한이 있는 사용자는 사용자 계정 페이지의 바로가기 탭을 선택해서 사용할 바로가기 모음을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit current shortcut set
ko: 현재 바로가기 모음 수정하기

en: Editing the current shortcut set will affect other users if that set has been assigned to or selected by other users. Granting "Select any shortcut set" permission along with this permission will grant permission to edit any shortcut set.
ko: 어떤 바로가기 모음을 다른 사람들에게 할당했거나 다른 사람들이 선택한 경우, 해당 바로가기 모음을 수정하면 해당 사용자에게 영향을 주게 됩니다. 이 권한과 함께 "모든 바로가기 모음 선택하기" 권한을 주게되면 모든 바로가기 모음을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Select any shortcut set
ko: 모든 바로가기 모음 선택하기

en: From all shortcut sets, select one to be own active set. Without this permission, an administrator selects shortcut sets for users.
ko: 모든 바로가기 모음에서 하나를 선택해 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 권한이 없으면 관리자가 지정하는 바로가기 모음을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Add and modify shortcut sets.
ko: 바로가기 모음을 추가하고 수정합니다.

en: Add shortcut set
ko: 바로가기 모음 추가하기

en: Edit set name
ko: 모음 제목 수정

en: Delete shortcut set
ko: 바로가기 모음 삭제하기

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
ko: @remote를 @path에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Database support
ko: 데이터베이스 지원

en: Cache type
ko: 캐시 유형

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
ko: CSS 클래스는 영숫자 또는 대시만으로 구성해야 합니다.

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
ko: 페이지 당 항목을 설정할 때 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 값의 범위를 쉼표(,)로 구분하여 설정합니다.

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Update @name
ko: @name 업데이트

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Attachment before
ko: 전에 첨부

en: Attachment after
ko: 후에 첨부

en: Feed icon
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Cache configuration
ko: 캐시 구성

en: Editing
ko: 편집

en: GD library PNG support
ko: GD 라이브러리 PNG 지원

en: The date the comment was most recently updated.
ko: 댓글 최근 수정 날짜

en: Comment posted: %subject.
ko: 댓글 작성: %subject.

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
ko: 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에 이 필드는 비활성화되었습니다.

en: View, edit and delete all content regardless of permission restrictions.
ko: 권한 제한을 무시하고 모든 콘텐츠를 조회, 수정, 삭제합니다.

en: Syslog format
ko: Syslog 양식

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
ko: 외부 리소스들을 자동으로 최적화합니다. 파일 크기 및 웹사이트에 대한 요청 횟수를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: A date in 'time-since' format. (%date)
ko: '~ 이래로' 형식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: The location of the file relative to Drupal root.
ko: 드루팔 루트를 기준으로 한 파일의 상대 위치입니다.

en: Your modules have been downloaded and updated.
ko: 모듈을 다운로드하고 업데이트했습니다.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Translation update status
ko: 번역 업데이트 상황

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: Filter modules
ko: 필터 모듈

en: Vocabulary machine name
ko: 어휘 머신 이름

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Title link
ko: 제목 링크

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. Disallowed tags are stripped from the content.
ko: 피드 뉴스 콘텐츠에서 허용할 HTML 태그 목록입니다. 공백으로 구분해서 추가하면 됩니다. 허용되지 않은 태그들은 콘텐츠에서 삭제됩니다.

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
ko: %field 필드에는 마크업을 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: These options control the display settings for the %name theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used.
ko: 아래 선택 사항들은 %name 테마에 대한 디스플레이 설정을 조정합니다. 웹사이트가 이 테마를 사용해 출력될 때 이 설정들을 사용합니다.

en: Administer software updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트 관리

en: @required_name (Missing)
ko: @required_name (없음)

en: @required_name (Version @compatibility required)
ko: @required_name (@compatibility 버전 필요함)

en: Unresolved dependency
ko: 해결하지 않은 종속성

en: @name requires this module.
ko: @name를 사용하려면 이 모듈이 필요합니다.

en: @name requires this module and version. Currently using @required_name version @version
ko: @name을 사용하려면 이 버전의 모듈이 필요합니다. 현재 @required_name 버전 @version을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Fetch settings
ko: 페치 설정

en: Site details
ko: 사이트 세부 사항

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
ko: 입력한 데이터베이스 테이블 접두사 %prefix이 잘못됐습니다. 오직 영문자, 숫자, 마침표 및 밑줄만 허용됩니다.

en: Default settings file
ko: 기본 설정파일

en: The default settings file does not exist.
ko: 기본 설정파일이 없습니다.

en: Show row weights
ko: 표시순서 보이기

en: Hide row weights
ko: 표시순서 감추기

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
ko: %name: 값은 최소한 %min이어야 합니다.

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
ko: %name: 값은 %max 이하여야 합니다.

en: Custom display settings
ko: 사용자 정의 디스플레이 설정

en: Node module element
ko: 노드 모듈 요소

en: not yet assigned
ko: 아직 할당되지 않음

en: not yet created
ko: 아직 생성되지 않음

en: Comment type
ko: 댓글 유형

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Reusable
ko: 재사용

en: Configuration files
ko: 구성 파일

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: Latest version
ko: 최신 버전

en: The URL of the account edit page.
ko: 사용자 수정 페이지의 URL

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Edit translations
ko: 번역 편집하기

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Add search page
ko: 검색 페이지 추가

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로

en: Unknown content type
ko: 알 수 없는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Drupal Upgrade
ko: 드루팔 업그레이드

en: Summary options
ko: 요약 옵션

en: Back to site
ko: 사이트로 돌아가기

en: Never (manually)
ko: 안함 (직접 하겠음)

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. file_save_data()를 잘못 사용하거나 스트림 래퍼를 빼먹은 경우 이런 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다. 에러 메시지: %error. <ul><li>데이터베이스 서버가 실행 중인가요?</li><li>해당 데이터베이스가 존재하고 데이터베이스명이 맞나요?</li><li>사용자 아이디와 비밀번호가 맞나요?</li><li>데이터베이스 호스트명이 맞나요?</li></ul>

en: Exit block region demonstration
ko: 블록 구역 미리보기 닫기

en: Database log messages to keep
ko: 저장할 데이터베이스 로그 메시지

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: ' m', ' kb/s' 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 함께 표시합니다.

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: No field is displayed.
ko: 화면에 표시할 필드가 없습니다.

en: No field is hidden.
ko: 숨김 처리한 필드가 없습니다.

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:

en: Text formats are presented on content editing pages in the order defined on this page. The first format available to a user will be selected by default.
ko: 텍스트 포맷은 여기에 지정된 순서에 따라 콘텐츠 편집 페이지에 표시됩니다. 가장 상단에 있는 포맷이 기본값으로 선택됩니다.

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 형식: %time. 날짜 형식은 YYYY-MM-DD 이며 %timezone 은 UTC 기준으로 역산한 시간대입니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 폼을 저장할 때의 시간을 사용합니다.

en: Syslog identity
ko: 시스템 로그 아이디

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
ko: Syslog에 기록하는 모든 메시지 앞에 추가할 문자열입니다. 하나의 Syslog 로그 파일에 여러 개 사이트의 로그를 추가하는 경우, 사이트를 구별할 수 있는 고유 아이디가 있으면 로그 항목을 쉽게 분류할 수 있습니다.

en: Error pages
ko: 에러 페이지

en: Run cron every
ko: 아래 주기로 정기 작업 실행

en: Manage automatic site maintenance tasks.
ko: 자동 사이트 점검 업무를 관리합니다.

en: Weight for added term
ko: 추가한 항목의 무게

en: Minimal profile for running tests. Includes absolutely required modules only.
ko: 테스트를 실행하기 위한 최소한의 프로파일. 반드시 필요한 모듈만 포함.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Preset ID
ko: 사전 설정 ID

en: Administrative name
ko: 관리 이름

en: Weight for @block block
ko: @block 블록 순서

en: Region for @block block
ko: @block 블록 구역

en: Post comments
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Skip comment approval
ko: 댓글 승인 건너뛰기

en: Are you sure you want to disable the text format %format?
ko: 정말 %format 텍스트 포맷을 비활성화하겠습니까?

en: Disabled text formats are completely removed from the administrative interface, and any content stored with that format will not be displayed. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 비활성화된 텍스트 포맷은 관리자 화면에서 완전히 사라지며 해당 포맷으로 저장된 콘텐츠는 보이지 않습니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Disabled text format %format.
ko: %format 텍스트 포멧을 비활성화했습니다.

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Disable text format
ko: 텍스트 포멧 비활성화하기

en: Hot topic, new comments
ko: 인기 토픽, 새로운 댓글

en: Hot topic
ko: 인기 토픽

en: Normal topic
ko: 일반 토픽

en: Closed topic
ko: 닫힌 토픽

en: Reference for usage, configuration, and modules.
ko: 사용법, 설정, 모듈 등에 대한 도움말입니다.

en: Configure @module permissions
ko: @module 권한 설정하기

en: Administer settings.
ko: 설정을 관리합니다.

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
ko: 보고서, 업데이트 내역 및 에러 등을 조회합니다.

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Update @title
ko: @title 업데이트

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
ko: 기계명은 유일해야 합니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: 기계명은 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 기계명입니다. 유일한 이름이어야 합니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Label display for @title
ko: @title 필드의 레이블 표시

en: Formatter for @title
ko: @title 필드의 포맷터

en: Parents for @title
ko: @title의 부모들

en: There is data for this field in the database. The field settings can no longer be changed.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 데이터가 데이터베이스에 있습니다. 필드 설정을 더 이상 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Weight for new file
ko: 새로운 파일의 무게

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Weight for new effect
ko: 새로운 효과의 무게

en: Enable @title menu link
ko: @title 메뉴 링크 사용하기

en: A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.
ko: 메뉴 URL을 구성하는 고유한 이름입니다. 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: URL fallback
ko: 예비 URL

en: Use an already detected language for URLs if none is found.
ko: URL들에 대한 언어를 찾을 수 없는 경우 전에 찾은 언어를 사용합니다.

en: %type_name: Create new content
ko: %type_name: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성하기

en: %type_name: Edit own content
ko: %type_name: 내 콘텐츠 수정하기

en: %type_name: Edit any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠 수정하기

en: %type_name: Delete own content
ko: %type_name: 내 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Delete any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: New object was not saved, no error provided
ko: 새 오브젝트가 저장되지 않음, 오류가 제공되지 않음

en: The author's host name.
ko: 작성자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: The published status of a comment. (0 = Published, 1 = Not Published)
ko: 댓글 공개 여부 상태입니다. (0 = 공개됨, 1 = 공개되지 않음)

en: The comment author's name.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Next steps
ko: 다음 단계

en: @driver_name settings
ko: @driver_name 설정

en: Database file
ko: 데이터베이스 파일

en: The absolute path to the file where @drupal data will be stored. This must be writable by the web server and should exist outside of the web root.
ko: @drupal 데이터가 저장될 파일의 절대 경로. 웹서버가 이 경로에 대해 쓰기 권한이 있어야 하고 웹 루트 바깥에 위치해야 합니다.

en: No fields are present yet.
ko: 필드가 없습니다.

[ctx: Font weight]
en: Strong
ko: 굵은 폰트

en: Uninstall @module module
ko: @module 모듈 제거하기

en: Enable newly added modules
ko: 새로 추가한 모듈 사용하기

en: View the administration theme
ko: 관리용 테마 보기

en: Database system
ko: 데이터베이스 시스템

en: Database system version
ko: 데이터베이스 시스템 버전

en: Indexed %count content items for tracking.
ko: %count 개의 콘텐츠 항목들을 추적하기 위해 색인을 만들었습니다.

en: Release notes for @project_title
ko: @project_title 출시 정보

en: The role settings have been updated.
ko: 역할 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Disable the account and keep its content.
ko: 계정을 비활성화시키고 콘텐츠를 보존합니다.

en: Disable the account and unpublish its content.
ko: 계정을 비활성화시키고 콘텐츠를 숨깁니다.

en: Delete the account and make its content belong to the %anonymous-name user.
ko: 계정을 삭제하고 모든 콘텐츠를 %anonymous-name 사용자 소유로 전환합니다.

en: Delete the account and its content.
ko: 계정 및 그 콘텐츠를 삭제합니다.

en: Drupal system listing compatible test
ko: 드루팔 시스템 호환 검사 목록

en: Support module for testing the drupal_system_listing function.
ko: 모듈이 drupal_system_listing 함수를 테스트할 수 있도록 지원합니다.

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: String settings
ko: 문자열 설정

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
ko: "On 값" 대신에 필드 레이블 사용하기

en: List (integer)
ko: 목록 (정수)

en: This field stores integer values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Lifetime in days': 1 => 1 day, 7 => 1 week, 31 => 1 month.
ko: 이 필드는 '값 => 레이블' 쌍 형식으로 정수 값을 저장합니다. 예를 들자면, '살아온 날들': 1 => 1 일, 7 => 1 주, 31 => 1.

en: List (float)
ko: 목록 (부동 소수점 수)

en: This field stores float values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Fraction': 0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1.
ko: 이 필드는 '값 => 레이블' 쌍 형식으로 부동 소수점 수 값을 저장합니다. 예를 들자면, '분수': 0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1.

en: This field stores text values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'US States': IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana.
ko: 이 필드는 '값 => 레이블' 쌍 형식으로 텍스트 값을 저장합니다. 예를 들자면, '미국': IL => 일리노이, IA => 아이오와, IN => 인디아나.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: The key is the stored value, and must be numeric. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값이고 반드시 숫자여야 합니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 숫자가 있다면, 그 숫자를 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: Lists of labels are also accepted (one label per line), only if the field does not hold any values yet. Numeric keys will be automatically generated from the positions in the list.
ko: 필드가 아직 아무런 값도 갖고 있지 않을 때만, 레이블 목록을 한 줄 당 하나의 레이블 형식으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 대신 목록에서의 레이블 위치를 기준으로 숫자 키들이 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값입니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 문자열이 있다면, 그 문자열을 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 현재 사용 중인 몇몇 값들을 삭제하고 있습니다.

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Center left
ko: 중단 좌측

en: Center right
ko: 중단 가운데

en: Custom blocks
ko: 사용자 지정 블록

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: Label HTML element
ko: 레이블 HTML 요소

en: Place a colon after the label
ko: 레이블 뒤에 콜론 배치

en: Wrapper HTML element
ko: HTML 요소 래퍼

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Add default classes
ko: 기본 클래스 추가

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
ko: 기본 보기 클래스를 사용하여 필드, 필드 레이블, 필드 컨텐츠를 식별합니다.

en: Use absolute path
ko: 절대 경로 사용

en: Rel Text
ko: Rel 텍스트

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
ko: lightbox2 또는 다른 javascript 유틸리티에서 사용할 Rel 속성을 포함합니다.

en: Preserve certain tags
ko: 특정 태그 유지

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
ko: 제거 프로세스 중 유지해야 하는 태그를 나열합니다. 예: &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; 그러면 모든 p 및 br 요소를 유지합니다.

en: Format plural
ko: 복수 형식

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
ko: 선택하면 복수 표시를 위해 특수 처리가 사용됩니다.

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 복수 양식에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 뷰에 사용할 고유한 프로그램 이름입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Weight for @display
ko: @display 표시순서

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
ko: 이 제목은 기본 제목 대신에 편집 페이지 화면에 표시됩니다. 같은 항목이 두 개일 때 유용하게 사용됩니다.

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The guid of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 GUID입니다.

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
ko: 댓글이 만들어질 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
ko: 댓글이 최종 갱신된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
ko: 댓글 승인 여부 (또는 중재 큐 정지).

en: Last comment CID
ko: 최근 댓글 CID

en: Last Comment
ko: 최근 댓글

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
ko: 일부 역할이 내용에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 부족하지만 %display 표시는 접근 제어가 없습니다.

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: File Usage
ko: 파일 사용

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
ko: 이 노드와 관련된 파일인데, 이 파일이 보통 노드의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 사용자인데, 보통 이 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 사용자와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 댓글인데, 보통 이 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 댓글과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 분류어인데, 보통 이 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 분류어와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: The module managing this file relationship.
ko: 이 파일 관계를 관리하는 모듈입니다.

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
ko: 이 엔티티에서 파일을 사용하는 횟수입니다.

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
ko: 스타일에서 사용 : 실제 열을 클릭해서 필드를 정렬해 확인합니다. 기본값을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Group column
ko: 그룹 열

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 그룹화 기능을 적용할 이 필드의 열을 선택합니다.

en: Group columns (additional)
ko: 그룹 열 (추가)

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
ko: 조회에 포함하고 그룹화할 이 필드의 추가 열을 선택합니다.

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 기계명입니다.

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Comment or document this display.
ko: 댓글 또는 이 화면을 문서화합니다.

en: Query settings
ko: 쿼리 설정

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
ko: 조회 플러그인에 대한 일부 고급 설정을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The name and the description of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 이름 및 설명

en: Query options
ko: 쿼리 선택사항

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함한 상위 화면으로 부터 쪽번호 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
ko: 이 화면에서 쪽번호 값을 랜더링할까요? 이것은 쪽번호를 상속하는 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
ko: 관리 >> 구조 >> 블록에 이 블록의 이름이 나타납니다.

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
ko: 사용자가 노출된 필터를 선택하고 적용할 때까지 결과 대신 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Include all items option
ko: 모든 항목 설정을 포함

en: All items label
ko: 모든 항목 레이블

en: Disable SQL rewriting
ko: SQL 재작성 사용 안함

en: The class to provide on each row.
ko: 모든 행에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
ko: 모든 필드에 "필드 출력 재작성"용으로 사용되는 "대체 패턴"에 필드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
ko: 목록 요소 자체에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
ko: 이 요약 보기에서 링크의 기본 경로 정의
            즉, http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            시작 및 종료 위치에 슬래시를 포함하지 마십시오. 이 값이
            빈 경우 보기는 기본 경로로 페이지 표시에서 처음 찾은 경로를
            사용하거나 경로를 찾을 수 없으면 /를 사용합니다.

en: files
ko: 파일

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Content access
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
ko: 오전

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Sticky status
ko: 고정 상태

en: RSS category
ko: RSS 구분

en: RSS enclosure
ko: RSS 격납장치

en: Paste your configuration here
ko: 여기에 설정 붙여넣기

en: Import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: 5 minute
ko: 5 분

en: 15 minute
ko: 15 분

en: URL to image
ko: 이미지에 대한 URL

en: Content revisions
ko: 콘텐트 수정 이력

en: Custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록

en: Recipient ID
ko: 수신인 ID

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: Language selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: No Access
ko: 액세스 없음

en: Default moderation state
ko: 기본 검토 상태

en: Search page path
ko: 검색 페이지 경로

en: Many to one
ko: 다대일

en: All Day
ko: 하루 종일

en: Upscale
ko: 확대

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Logo settings
ko: 로고 설정

en: Delete field.
ko: 필드를 삭제합니다.

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: Edit @section
ko: @section 편집하기

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: The view to insert into this area.
ko: 이 영역에 삽입하려는 뷰입니다.

en: Inherit contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터 상속

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
ko: 선택한 경우,이 뷰는 상위와 같은 문맥 필터를 사용합니다.

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
ko: @view 보기 @display 표시에서 순환을 발견했습니다.

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
ko: 필터 값이 URL에 <em>없는</em> 경우

en: Exception value
ko: 예외 값

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값이 수신되는 경우, 필터는 무시됩니다. 즉, "모든 값"

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
ko: 필터 값이 <em>현재</em> URL에 있거나 기본값이 제공된 경우

en: Provide title
ko: 제목 제공

en: Specify validation criteria
ko: 유효성 검증 기준 지정

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
ko: 필터 값이 유효성 검증되지 않는 경우 수행할 조치

en: Display all results for the specified field
ko: 특정 필드에 대한 모든 결과 표시

en: Provide default value
ko: 디폴트 값 제공하기

en: Show "Page not found"
ko: "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 표시

en: Display a summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Display contents of "No results found"
ko: "검색 결과가 없습니다"라는 내용 표시

en: Skip default argument for view URL
ko: 뷰 URL에 대한 기본 인수를 생략

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
ko: 이 뷰의 URL을 생성할 때 이 기본 인수를 포함할지 여부를 선택합니다. 예를 들면 피드의 경우처럼 기본 인수를 건너뛰는 것이 유용하기도 합니다.

en: Number of records
ko: 레코드 수

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
ko: 숫자

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
ko: 선택된 경우, 사용자는 1+2+3(OR의 경우) 또는 1,2,3(AND의 경우)의 양식으로 여러 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
ko: 선택하면 동일한 필터에 여러 값을 제공한 경우와 마찬가지로 이 필터의 다중 인스턴스가 함께 작동할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 "중복 감소" 설정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
ko: 이 설정을 선택하면 필터에 입력한 숫자는 뷰를 제한하기보다는 제외합니다.

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
ko: 용어집 모드로 작동하도록 요약 뷰를 허용하고 필터 값에 사용하는 문자의 수에 제한을 둡니다.

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
ko: 필터링하는 필터 값의 문자 수입니다. 1로 설정하면 필터 값에서 첫 번째 문자로 시작하는 모든 필드와 일치합니다.

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
ko: 제목 및 요약을 인쇄하는 경우 필터 값의 대소문자를 변환하는 방법입니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳순

en: Create a label
ko: 레이블 작성

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
ko: 이 필드를 숨겨짐 상태로 로드할 수 있습니다. 종종 필드를 그룹화하는 데 사용하거나 다른 필드에서 토큰으로 사용합니다.

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
ko: 이 필드를 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등).

en: Create a CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스 추가

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
ko: 이 레이블을 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등).

en: Rewrite results
ko: 결과 재작성

en: Replace spaces with dashes
ko: 대시로 공백 대체

en: External server URL
ko: 외부 서버 URL

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
ko: 전체 URL을 사용하여 외부 서버에 링크(예: 'http://www.example.com' 또는 'www.example.com')입니다.

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
ko: 줄 바꾸기를 HTML &lt;br&gt; 태그로 변환

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
ko: 필드가 숫자 0을 포함하는 경우 "결과 텍스트 없음"을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Time hence
ko: 시간부터

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
ko: 시간부터("지금부터" 포함)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(미래 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(과거 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
ko: 직렬화된 데이터를 표시해야 하는 방법입니다. 전체 출력에서 사용자 정의 배열/오브젝트 키 또는 print_r을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Full data (unserialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화되지 않음)

en: Full data (serialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화됨)

en: A certain key
ko: 특정 키

en: Which key should be displayed
ko: 표시해야 하는 키

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
ko: 테이터의 키를 표시하려면 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: How many different units to display in the string.
ko: 문자열에 표시할 단위 수입니다.

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터는 노출하지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose filter
ko: 필터 표시

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터를 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide filter
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Expose operator
ko: 연산자 노출

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
ko: 사용자가 연산자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow multiple selections
ko: 다중 선택사항 허용

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
ko: 사용자가 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Remember the last selection
ko: 마지막 선택사항 기억

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
ko: 사용자가 수행한 마지막 선택사항을 기억할 수 있습니다.

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
ko: 필수가 아닌 노출된 필터가 아니라면 값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
ko: 이 관계를 포함하지 않는 항목을 숨길 수 있음

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출되지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose sort
ko: 정렬 표시

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide sort
ko: 정렬 숨기기

en: Provide description
ko: 설명을 제공합니다

en: Update "@title" choice
ko: "@title" 선택 갱신

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
ko: "@title" 갱신 선택 (@number)

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기

en: Preview with contextual filters:
ko: 문맥 필터로 미리 보기

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
ko: 문맥 필터 값들은 "/"로 구분합니다. 예를 들어, %example.

en: Apply and continue
ko: 적용하고 계속하기

en: @current of @total
ko: @total 중 @current

en: All displays (except overridden)
ko: 모든 표시(대체 항목 제외)

en: All displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: This @display_type (override)
ko: 해당 @display_type (재정의)

en: Create new filter group
ko: 새로운 필터 그룹 생성하기

en: No filters have been added.
ko: 필터를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Drag to add filters.
ko: 끌어서 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Add and configure @types
ko: @types 추가하고 설정하기

en: Configure @type: @item
ko: @type: @item 설정하기

en: Always show advanced display settings
ko: 항상 고급 디스플레이 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
ko: 필수가 아닌 단일 선택 노출 필터의 "모두"에 대한 레이블

en: Live preview settings
ko: 실시간 미리보기 설정

en: Automatically update preview on changes
ko: 변경 시 미리보기 자동 업데이트

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기 중 해당 뷰에 대한 정보와 통계를 표시합니다.

en: Above the preview
ko: 미리보기 위에

en: Below the preview
ko: 미리보기 아래

en: Show the SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Show performance statistics
ko: 성능 통계를 보여 줍니다.

en: Display | Displays
ko[0]: 화면표시
ko[1]: 화면표시

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: no results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID

en: The content title.
ko: 컨텐츠 제목입니다.

en: The date the content was posted.
ko: 컨텐츠가 게시된 날짜입니다.

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
ko: 현재 사용자가 볼 수 없는 경우 공개되지 않은 컨텐츠를 필터링합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
ko: 내용을 고정 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
ko: 내용의 고정 여부. 고정된 내용을 먼저 나열하려면 내림차순으로 설정합니다.

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
ko: 작성자와 콘텐츠를 연결합니다.

en: User has a revision
ko: 사용자에게 개정판이 있음

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
ko: 어떤 사용자가 수정본을 갖고 있는 모든 노드들

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판은 콘텐츠에 대한 변경사항 내역입니다.

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판을 삭제할 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
ko: 화면 접근 권한으로 내용을 필터링합니다. <strong>기본 테이블로 노드를 사용하는 경우 필요하지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
ko: 콘텐츠가 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 경우 마커를 표시합니다.

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
ko: 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 콘텐츠만 표시합니다.

en: Display the content with standard node view.
ko: 콘텐츠를 기본 노드 뷰로 표시하기

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
ko: 이 파일과 연관된 콘텐츠입니다. 보통 이 파일은 콘텐츠의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Content authored
ko: 작성된 컨텐츠

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
ko: 이를 작성한 사용자와 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다. 이 관계는 사용자가 작성한 각 컨텐츠 항목에 대해 하나의 레코드를 작성합니다.

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
ko: 문맥 필터 값을 무시할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이 문맥 필터 값은 해당 쿼리를 변경하지 않습니다. URL에서 문맥 필터 값을 받아 오고 URL 일부분을 무시해야 할 경우 사용합니다.

en: View area
ko: 화면 영역

en: Insert a view inside an area.
ko: 영역에 뷰를 집어 넣습니다.

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Use field template
ko: 필드 서식 사용

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 그룹 표시 유형 및 구분 기호 값을 무시합니다.

en: Multiple field settings
ko: 다중 필드 설정

en: Display all values in the same row
ko: 동일한 행에 모든 값 표시

en: Display @count value(s)
ko: @count 개 값 표시

en: Raw @column
ko: 원시 @column

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크

en: Access operation to check
ko: 확인할 작업에 접근

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
ko: 선택한 경우 사용자는 1+2+3의 양식으로 다중 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 필요한 JOIN 수로 인해 AND는 이 필터에서 OR로 처리됩니다.

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
ko: URL에서 대시를 용어 이름 필터 값에서 공백으로 변환

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
ko: 참고: 이를 수정할 권한이 없습니다. 기본 필터 유형을 변경하면 이 설정이 사라지고 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Change the way content is formatted.
ko: 콘텐츠 양식을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this format
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
ko: 해당 뷰의 모든 행들에 대한 스타일을 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments in summary
ko: 요약에서 첨부 숨기기

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
ko: 문맥 필터 요약을 표시할 때 첨부파일 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
ko: 문맥 필터 요약을 표시하는 경우 첨부 파일 숨기기

en: Attachment position
ko: 첨부 위치

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함된 상위 화면으로 부터 문맥 필터 값을 이어받을까요?

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
ko: 이 보기는 사이트의 이 경로를 방문하여 표시됩니다. 경로는 "path/%/%/feed" 또는 "path/%/%/rss.xml"과 같은 형식을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 보기에 정의한 각 컨텍스처 필터에 대한 경로에 하나의 %를 입력합니다.

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
ko: 메뉴를 사용하도록 @display 표시가 설정되지만, 메뉴 링크 텍스트는 설정되지 않습니다.

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
ko: 상위 메뉴를 사용하도록 @display 표시가 설정되지만, 상위 메뉴 링크 텍스트는 설정되지 않습니다.

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동
ko[1]: 페이지별 @count개 항목, @skip 이동

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: 페이지별 @count개 항목

en: Create a page
ko: 페이지 생성하기

en: Create a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 생성하기

en: Include an RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드 포함하기

en: Feed path
ko: 피드 경로

en: Feed row style
ko: 피드 열 스타일

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기

en: of fields
ko: 필드의

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: tagged with
ko: 연관 태그

en: teasers
ko: 요약본

en: full posts
ko: 전체 포스트

en: titles
ko: 제목

en: titles (linked)
ko: 제목 (링크됨)

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬

en: HTTP method
ko: HTTP 메소드

en: Hide view
ko: 뷰 숨기기

en: @group (historical data)
ko: @group (과거 데이터)

en: User limit
ko: 사용자 한계

en: Use path alias
ko: 경로 별칭 사용

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑

en: View any unpublished content
ko: 공개되지 않은 콘텐츠 보기

en: Relative default value
ko: 상대 기본값

en: The comment UUID.
ko: 댓글 UUID입니다.

en: The file UUID.
ko: 파일 UUID입니다.

en: The term UUID.
ko: 용어 UUID입니다.

en: The user UUID.
ko: 사용자 UUID입니다.

en: Field item
ko: 필드 항목

en: Edit shortcut set
ko: 바로가기 모음 편집

en: Appearance settings
ko: 모양 설정

en: Delete translation
ko: 번역 삭제

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬안됨

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
ko: 해당 스타일에 대한 변경 사항을 저장했습니다.

en: Media query
ko: 미디어 조회

en: Aggregation type
ko: 수집 유형

en: Mapping type
ko: 맵핑 유형

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰 사용

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
ko: 다중 필터 값을 함께 사용할 수 있음

en: Customize field HTML
ko: 필드 HTML 사용자 정의

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
ko: 이 클래스의 재작성 영역에서 토큰을 사용해서 값을 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize label HTML
ko: 레이블 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
ko: 필드 및 레이블 랩퍼 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
ko: 이 필드 및 레이블을 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등). 필드 및 레이블이 함께 렌더링되지 않은 경우(예: 테이블) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove whitespace
ko: 공백 제거

en: Hide rewriting if empty
ko: 빈 경우 재작성 숨기기

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
ko: 이 필드가 비어있다면 재생성한 내용은 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Thousands marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 필터를 노출함.

en: Representative sort order
ko: 대표 정렬 순서

en: Subquery namespace
ko: 서브쿼리 네임스페이스

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
ko: 고급. 이 관계에서 사용하는 하위 조회에 대한 네임스페이스를 입력합니다.

en: Representative view
ko: 대표 보기

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
ko: 고급. 다른 보기를 사용하여 관계 하위 조회를 생성합니다. 이를 통해 필터링과 둘 이상의 정렬을 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 보기를 선택하면 위 정렬 옵션은 무시됩니다. 보기에는 유일한 필드로 해당 기본 ID가 있어야 하며, 일종의 정렬도 포함해야 합니다.

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
ko: 이 옵션을 저장하는 경우만이 아니라, 보기를 실행할 때마다 이 관계에 대한 하위 조회를 재생성합니다. 임의의 위치에서 변경하는 경우 테스트에 사용합니다. 경고: 성능에 심각한 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 정렬을 표시함.

en: This display is disabled.
ko: 이 표시를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
ko: 오류: @display 표시가 이름이 '@plugin'인 플러그인을 참조하지만 해당 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Aggregation settings
ko: 집계 설정

en: Display extenders
ko: 확장기 표시

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
ko: 뷰 인터페이스의 확장을 선택합니다.

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
ko: %display 표시(경로 별명에 해당하는 경로 포함)를 구성했습니다. 이로 인해 원하지 않는 효과가 나타날 수 있으므로 내부 경로를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 집합 설정하기

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 집계 함수를 선택합니다.

en: Empty display extender
ko: 빈 화면 확장

en: Raw value from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 값

en: Apply (all displays)
ko: 적용 (모든 디스플레이)

en: Apply (this display)
ko: 적용 (이 디스플레이)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
ko: 피드에 있는 최신 새 컨텐츠의 날짜입니다.

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
ko: 이는 @group: @field의 별명입니다.

en: @group (historical data): @field
ko: @group (과거 데이터): @field

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
ko: 순서 - @bundles에 있음.

en: User who uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
ko: 분류 용어를 자동 완성 또는 선택 위젯에서 선택합니다.

en: Representative node
ko: 대표 노드

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택된 정렬 기준에 따라, 각 용어에 대해 단일 대표 노드를 가져옵니다.

en: Content with term
ko: 용어를 포함하는 컨텐츠

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
ko: 용어와 태그 지정된 모든 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Has taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어가 있음

en: Taxonomy terms on node
ko: 노드의 분류 용어

en: All taxonomy terms
ko: 모든 분류 용어

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음 (깊이도 함께)

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 있음(깊이 포함)

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
ko: 분류 용어 ID 깊이 수정자 포함

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택한 정렬 기준에 따라 각 사용자에 대한 단일 대표 노드를 확보합니다.

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드에 대한 다중 값이 동일한 행에 표시됩니다. 선택하지 않은 경우 이 필드의 각 값은 새 행을 작성합니다. 그룹을 사용하는 경우 이 설정을 적용하려면 "엔티티 ID"로 그룹화하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
ko: 관련 분류 블록에 적합한 노드 페이지에서 기본 필터 로드

en: Path component
ko: 경로 컴포넌트

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
ko: 번호는 1부터 시작합니다. 즉. admin/structure/types 페이지의 세번째 경로 요소는"types"입니다.

en: Use aggregation
ko: 집합 사용

en: Display title may not be empty.
ko: 표시 제목은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
ko: 필터 값을 사용할 수 <em>없는</em> 경우

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
ko: 필터 값이 <em>현재</em> 사용 가능하거나 기본값이 제공된 경우

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
ko: 이 화면은 상황에 맞는 필터 소스를 가지고 있지 않습니다, 그래서 당신은 '기본 제공'을 선택하지 않는 한 상황에 맞는 필터 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Query Comment
ko: 쿼리 댓글

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
ko: 설정하면,이 댓글은 쿼리에 포함되고 SQL 서버로 전달됩니다. 로깅 또는 디버깅에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Count DISTINCT
ko: 고유 갯수

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
ko: 기본 필드 래퍼 요소를 제공

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
ko: 인라인 필드는 차례대로가 아니라 서로 인접하여 옆에 표시됩니다. 일부 필드는 블록 요소인 경우 이를 무시합니다(특히 본문 필드 및 기타 형식화된 HTML).

en: Show the empty text in the table
ko: 테이블에서 빈 제목 표시

en: The block could not be saved.
ko: 블록을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
ko: 언어 (fr, en, ...)

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성

en: Max age
ko: 최대 유효 기간

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: The user ID.
ko: 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Latest revision
ko: 최신 개정판

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item title for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 제목으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item description for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 설명으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Creator field
ko: 작성자 필드

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item creator for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 작성자로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Publication date field
ko: 공개 날짜 필드

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
ko: 행 스타일 플러그인은 RSS 항목에 사용할 보기 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Unique watchdog event ID.
ko: 고유한 감시 이벤트 ID입니다.

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
ko: 이벤트의 심각도 레벨입니다. 범위는 0(긴급) - 7(디버그)입니다.

en: Logo image
ko: 로고 이미지

en: Curaçao
ko: 퀴라소

en: Sint Maarten
ko: 신트마르턴

en: Manage view modes
ko: 보기 모드 관리

en: JavaScript settings
ko: 자바스크립트 설정

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Language types
ko: 언어 유형

en: Add view mode
ko: 보기 모드 추가

en: Edit view mode
ko: 보기 모드 편집

en: Filter HTML
ko: 필터 HTML

en: Configuration Manager
ko: 설정 관리자

en: Default date
ko: 기본 날짜

en: Default end date
ko: 기본 종료 날짜

en: Time increments
ko: 시간 증분

en: 10 minute
ko: 10 분

en: 30 minute
ko: 30 분

en: Date value
ko: 날짜 값

en: Text of the auto-reply message.
ko: 자동 회신 메시지의 텍스트입니다.

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Fields pending deletion
ko: 삭제 대기 중인 필드들

en: No translatable fields
ko: 번역 가능한 필드 없음

en: Translations of %label
ko: 번역 대상: %label

en: This translation is published
ko: 이 번역이 공개됨

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of %label?
ko: 다음에 대한 @language 번역을 삭제하시겠습니까? %label?

en: Shown
ko: 표시됨

en: Translate any entity
ko: 모든 엔티티 번역하기

en: Hide empty columns
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 사용자가 작성하거나 주석을 작성한 노드의 노드 ID입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
ko: 노드를 만지는(만들거나 그것에 댓글을 달거나) 사용자의 ID입니다.

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드에 마지막으로 수정하거나 댓글을 단 날짜. 당신은 인수를 사용하거나 UID를 필터링해야 합니다. 아니면 이 필드를 사용해서 잘못된 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
ko: 자동 완성 (태그)

en: Mail system
ko: 메일 시스템

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: Restrict images to this site
ko: 이 사이트로 이미지 제한

en: Disallows usage of &lt;img&gt; tag sources that are not hosted on this site by replacing them with a placeholder image.
ko: 플레이스홀더 이미지로 대체하여 이 사이트에 호스팅되지 않은 &lt;img&gt; 태그 소스의 사용을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Maximum dimensions
ko: 최대 치수

en: Fallback image style
ko: 대체 이미지 스타일

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
ko: 연산자가 필터에서 올바르지 않음: @filter.

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
ko: 필터에서 올바른 값을 찾을 수 없음: @filter.

en: The value @value is not an array for @operator on filter: @filter
ko: @value 값이 다음 필터에서 @operator의 배열이 아님: @filter

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 선택하지 않으면 HTML 요소를 사용자 정의하도록 구성되지 않은 필드는 해당 필드, 레이블, 필드 + 레이블 랩퍼에 대해 랩퍼를 가져오지 않습니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: banned IP addresses
ko: 차단된 IP 주소

en: The IP address %ip has been banned.
ko: IP 주소 %ip이(가) 차단되었습니다.

en: CKEditor settings
ko: CKEditor 설정

en: Validate options
ko: 유효성 검증 옵션

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
ko: 사용자의 활성 또는 차단 여부입니다.

en: Views query
ko: 뷰 쿼리

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
ko: 쓰로버를 사용하면 업로드의 진행률을 시각적으로 보여주지는 못하지만, 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 상태 바를 사용하시면, 용량이 큰 파일의 업로드 작업 같은 경우, 진행률을 확인 할 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: Cron takes care of running periodic tasks like checking for updates and indexing content for search.
ko: 정기 작업은 업데이트 확인 및 검색 색인 작업 같은 주기적인 작업들을 담당합니다.

en: User name and password
ko: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호

en: User module account form elements.
ko: 사용자 모듈 계정 폼 요소

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: A Drupal path or external URL the more link will point to. Note that this will override the link display setting above.
ko: 추가 링크가 가리키는 Drupal 경로 또는 외부 URL입니다. 이는 위 링크 표시 설정을 대체합니다.

en: <em>Alt</em> field required
ko: <em>대체</em> 필드가 필요함

en: <em>Title</em> field required
ko: <em>제목</em> 필드가 필요함

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: View: @view - Display: @display
ko: 뷰: @view - 디스플레이: @display

en: Transform the case
ko: 대소문자 변환

en: Representative sort criteria
ko: 대표 정렬 기준

en: The sort criteria is applied to the data brought in by the relationship to determine how a representative item is obtained for each row. For example, to show the most recent node for each user, pick 'Content: Updated date'.
ko: 관계에서 가져온 데이터에 정렬 기준이 적용되어 각 행에서 대표 항목을 가져오는 방법을 판별합니다. 예를 들어, 각 사용자의 최근 노드를 표시하려면 '컨텐츠: 업데이트된 날짜'를 선택합니다.

en: The ordering to use for the sort criteria selected above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 정렬 기준에 사용할 순서 지정입니다.

en: Revert to default
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
ko: 아직 뷰에 추가한 필드가 없습니다.

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
ko: 댓글을 승인하는 간단한 연결을 제공합니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the file.
ko: 이미지의 @field 세트와 각 @entity의 관계.

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the image.
ko: 이미지로 설정된 @field에 각 @entity을(를) 연결합니다.

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어 tid입니다.

en: The user permissions.
ko: 사용자 권한

en: First and last only
ko: 처음과 마지막만

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Use a pager
ko: 페이징 사용하기

en: Logo path
ko: 로고 경로

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Tokens related to views.
ko: 뷰와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The description of the view.
ko: 뷰에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The title of current display of the view.
ko: 뷰의 현재 디스플레이의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the view.
ko: 뷰의 URL입니다.

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-

en: Text to place as "title" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
ko: "제목" 텍스트로 배치할 텍스트입니다. 링크에 마우스를 대면 대부분의 브라우저에서 도구 팁으로 표시합니다.

en: Enable to hide this field if it is empty. Note that the field label or rewritten output may still be displayed. To hide labels, check the style or row style settings for empty fields. To hide rewritten content, check the "Hide rewriting if empty" checkbox.
ko: 빈 경우 이 필드를 숨길 수 있습니다. 필드 레이블 또는 재작성된 출력이 계속 표시될 수 있습니다. 레이블을 숨기려면 빈 필드에 대한 스타일 또는 행 스타일 설정을 확인하십시오. 재작성된 컨텐츠를 숨기려면 "빈 경우 재작성 숨기기" 선택란을 선택하십시오.

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
ko: uid가 댓글 추가보다 더 많은 필드가 필요한 경우 : 작성자 관계

en: Last comment uid
ko: 최근 댓글 uid

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
ko: 컨텐츠를 작성한 사용자입니다. uid 이외의 추가 필드가 필요한 경우 컨텐츠: 작성자 관계 추가

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
ko: 용어 이름의 공백을 하이픈으로 변환

en: Use rendered output to group rows
ko: 행을 그룹화하도록 렌더링된 출력 사용

en: If enabled the rendered output of the grouping field is used to group the rows.
ko: 사용하는 경우 그룹화 필드의 렌더링된 출력을 사용하여 행을 그룹화합니다.

en: @label has been removed.
ko: @label이 제거되었습니다.

en: Block count
ko: 블록 개수

en: Limit to vocabulary
ko: 어휘로 제한

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
ko: 이 필드에서 HTML 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 다음 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Result summary
ko: 결과 요약

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
ko: 결과 요약(예: 페이지당 항목 수)을 표시합니다.

en: Use site default RSS settings
ko: 사이트 기본 RSS 설정 사용

en: Display list value as human readable
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태로 목록 값 표시

en: Displays the link in contextual links
ko: 상황별 링크의 링크를 표시하기

en: Grouping field Nr.@number
ko: 그룹화 필드 Nr.@number

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Response status code
ko: 응답 상태 코드

en: Callback function
ko: 콜백 함수

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.

en: Other…
ko: 기타...

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
ko: 선택한 선택 처리기가 깨졌습니다.

en: Performance settings
ko: 성능 설정

en: Hide description
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Display field as machine name.
ko: 기계명으로 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
ko: 뷰 api를 통해 추가할 수 있는 디스플레이를 제공합니다.

en: Only has the 'authenticated user' role
ko: '인증된 사용자' 역할만 보유

en: Has roles in addition to 'authenticated user'
ko: '인증된 사용자' 외 역할 보유

en: Remove tags from rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력에서 태그 제거

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
ko: 문맥 링크가 포함될 필드입니다.

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
ko: 링크에 "destination" 매개변수를 포함하여 문맥 링크 작업 완료 후 사용자를 원래 화면으로 보냅니다.

en: Contextual Links
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
ko: 문맥 링크 메뉴에 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Upload directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
ko: 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 %file 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Authentication provider
ko: 인증 제공자

en: Maximum attempts
ko: 최대 시도 수

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Date/time format
ko: 날짜/시간 형식

en: Enable translation
ko: 번역 사용하기

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Search score
ko: 검색 스코어

en: Add transition
ko: 상태 전이 추가

en: Export options
ko: 옵션 내보내기

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
ko: 다음 필드 작성 중 문제점 발생: %label: @message

en: No content selected.
ko: 콘텐츠를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
ko: 이미지를 올리지 않았을 경우, 이 이미지를 필드 기본 이미지에 우선하여 화면에 표시합니다.

en: No blocked IP addresses available.
ko: IP 주소를 차단한 적이 없습니다.

en: The menu name. Primary key.
ko: 메뉴 이름입니다. 기본 키입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 메뉴 이름입니다.

en: A description of the menu
ko: 메뉴에 대한 설명

en: The menu name. All links with the same menu name (such as 'navigation') are part of the same menu.
ko: 메뉴 이름입니다. 메뉴 이름이 같은 모든 링크(예: 'navigation')는 동일한 메뉴의 일부입니다.

en: The menu link ID (mlid) is the integer primary key.
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID(mlid)는 정수 기본 키입니다.

en: The parent link ID (plid) is the mlid of the link above in the hierarchy, or zero if the link is at the top level in its menu.
ko: 상위 링크 ID(plid)는 계층에서 상위 링크의 mlid 또는 링크가 해당 메뉴에서 최상위 레벨인 경우 0입니다.

en: The Drupal path or external path this link points to.
ko: Drupal 경로 또는 이 링크가 가리키는 외부 경로입니다.

en: For links corresponding to a Drupal path (external = 0), this connects the link to a {menu_router}.path for joins.
ko: Drupal 경로에 대응하는 링크의 경우(외부 = 0) 이는 결합에 대해 {menu_router}.path에 링크를 연결합니다.

en: The text displayed for the link, which may be modified by a title callback stored in {menu_router}.
ko: 링크에 대해 표시되는 텍스트입니다. {menu_router}에 저장된 제목 콜백으로 수정될 수 있습니다.

en: The name of the module that generated this link.
ko: 이 링크가 생성된 모듈의 이름입니다.

en: A flag to indicate if the link points to a full URL starting with a protocol, like http:// (1 = external, 0 = internal).
ko: 링크가 프로토콜로 시작하는 전체 URL(예: http://)을 가리키는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 외부, 0 = 내부).

en: Flag indicating whether any links have this link as a parent (1 = children exist, 0 = no children).
ko: 링크에 이 링크가 상위로 존재하는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 하위 있음, 0 = 하위 없음).

en: Flag for whether this link should be rendered as expanded in menus - expanded links always have their child links displayed, instead of only when the link is in the active trail (1 = expanded, 0 = not expanded)
ko: 메뉴에서 확장된 형식으로 이 링크를 렌더링해야 하는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그, 활성 트레일에 링크가 있는 경우만이 아니라, 확장된 링크에는 항상 하위 링크가 표시됨(1 = 확장됨, 0 = 확장되지 않음)

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth.
ko: 동일한 깊이의 동일한 메뉴에 있는 링크 가운데서 링크 가중치입니다.

en: The depth relative to the top level. A link with plid == 0 will have depth == 1.
ko: 최상위 레벨에 대해 상대적인 깊이입니다. plid == 0인 링크는 깊이가 1입니다.

en: A flag to indicate that the user has manually created or edited the link (1 = customized, 0 = not customized).
ko: 사용자가 수동으로 링크를 작성 또는 편집했음을 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 사용자 정의됨, 0 = 사용자 정의되지 않음).

en: The first mlid in the materialized path. If N = depth, then pN must equal the mlid. If depth > 1 then p(N-1) must equal the plid. All pX where X > depth must equal zero. The columns p1 .. p9 are also called the parents.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 첫 번째 mlid입니다. N = 깊이인 경우 pN은 mlid와 같아야 합니다. 깊이가 1을 초과하면 p(N-1)은 plid와 같아야 합니다. X가 깊이보다 많은 모든 pX는 0과 같아야 합니다. 열 p1 .. p9도 상위라고 합니다.

en: The second mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 2번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The third mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 3번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The fourth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 4번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The fifth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 5번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The sixth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 6번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The seventh mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 7번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The eighth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 8번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The ninth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 9번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: Flag that indicates that this link was generated during the update from Drupal 5.
ko: Drupal 5에서 업데이트하는 중 이 링크가 생성되었음을 표시하는 플래그입니다.

en: Bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
ko: 참고할 수 있는 개체를 선택할 뷰와 화면표시를 선택하세요.<br /> "개체 참조" 유형의 화면표시와 뷰만이 적합합니다.

en: Views: Filter by an entity reference view
ko: 뷰 : 개체 참조 보기별로 필터

en: Entity Reference Source
ko: 엔티티 참조 원본

en: Entity Reference list
ko: 엔티티 참조 목록

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시가 올바르게 작동하려면 선택한 검색 필드가 필요합니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시는 %field 필드를 검색 필드로 사용하지만 필드는 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
ko: <strong>참고:</strong> '엔티티 참조' 표시에서 인라인 필드의 명시적 선택을 여기서 수행하지 않는 한, 모든 필드가 인라인으로 표시됩니다.

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
ko: 자동 완성 위젯을 사용할 때 검색된 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Comment Statistics
ko: 주석 통계

en: In-place content editing.
ko: 즉석 콘텐츠 편집

en: You have unsaved changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있음

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

en: Translation for @language
ko: @language에 대한 번역

en: Use site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용

en: Use site slogan
ko: 사이트 슬로건 사용

en: File status
ko: 파일 상태

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Edit comment @subject
ko: 주석 @subject 편집

en: Only this translation is published. You must publish at least one more translation to unpublish this one.
ko: 이 번역만 공개됩니다. 공개를 취소하려면 하나 이상의 번역을 공개해야 합니다.

en: Time interval
ko: 시간 간격

en: Used in views
ko: 뷰에 사용

en: Views plugins
ko: 뷰 플러그인

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용하는 플러그인에 대한 개요입니다.

en: Display "Access Denied"
ko: "접근 거부" 표시

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -

en: Grouped filters allow a choice between predefined operator|value pairs.
ko: 그룹화된 필터는 미리 정의된 연산자|값 쌍 중에 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Filter type to expose
ko: 노출할 필터 형식

en: Single filter
ko: 단일 필터

en: Grouped filters
ko: 그룹화 필터

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
ko: 선택한 사용자 역할에 대해서만 노출된 선택사항을 기억합니다. 역할을 선택하지 않으면 노출된 데이터는 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Select which kind of widget will be used to render the group of filters
ko: 필터 그룹을 랜더링할 때 사용할 위젯 종류를 선택

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: Choose fields to combine for filtering
ko: 필터링을 위해 결합할 필드 선택

en: This filter doesn't work for very special field handlers.
ko: 이 필터는 매우 특수한 필드 핸들러에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하려면 몇 가지 필드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: @entity types
ko: @entity 유형

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
ko: 해제할 %name 뷰의 잠금이 없습니다.

en: &lt;Any&gt;
ko: &lt;아무거나&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
ko: 사용가능한 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Display fields as RSS items.
ko: 필드를 RSS 항목으로 표시하기

en: - No value -
ko: - 값 없음 -

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
ko: 개정판에 대한 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: The ID of the entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 ID입니다.

en: The raw numeric user ID.
ko: 원시 숫자 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Unfiltered text
ko: 필터링되지 않은 텍스트

en: Combine fields filter
ko: 필드 필터 합치기

en: Column used for click sorting
ko: 클릭 정렬 시 사용되는 열

en: Use path alias instead of internal path.
ko: 내부 경로 대신, 경로 별명을 사용합니다.

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
ko: 사용자 정의 시간 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Change whether or not to display contextual links for this view.
ko: 이 보기에 대한 문맥 링크의 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
ko: 내용이 많으면 '더 보기' 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
ko: 올바르게 작동하려면 블록 표시의 노출된 필터에 "AJAX 사용"이 필요합니다.

en: Number of pager links visible
ko: 한번에 표시할 쪽번호 갯수

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
ko: 쪽번호에 표시할 페이지 갯수입니다.

en: Query Tags
ko: 쿼리 태그

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
ko: 설정하는 경우, 이 태그는 질의에 추가되며 모듈에 질의를 식별하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 쿼리를 변경하기 위한 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: The query tags may only contain lower-case alphabetical characters and underscores.
ko: 쿼리 태그. 알파벳 소문자와 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item pubDate for each row. It needs to be in RFC 2822 format.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 pubDate로 사용할 필드입니다. RFC 2822 형식이어야 합니다.

en: GUID settings
ko: GUID 설정

en: GUID field
ko: GUID 필드

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
ko: RSS 항목의 전역 고유 식별자.

en: GUID is permalink
ko: GUID는 고유 링크임

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
ko: RSS 항목 GUID는 고유 링크입니다.

en: Add views row classes
ko: 뷰 행 클래스를 추가

en: Force using fields
ko: 강제 필드 사용

en: If neither the row nor the style plugin supports fields, this field allows to enable them, so you can for example use groupby.
ko: 행이나 스타일 플러그인이 필드를 지원하지 않으면 이 필드에서는 이 항목을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 그룹별을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: File storage
ko: 파일 스토리지

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
ko: 다양한 영역과 응답성을 갖춘 유연하면서 색상을 마음대로 바꿀 수 있는 테마. 모바일용 첫번째 레이아웃.

en: Enter 0 for no limit.
ko: 제한하지 않으려면 0을 입력하세요

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블

en: The @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title이(가) 삭제됩니다.

en: The URL %url is not valid.
ko: %url URL은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: All messages, with backtrace information
ko: 역추적 정보를 포함하는 모든 메시지

en: The views entity selection mode requires a view.
ko: 뷰 개체 선택 모드는 뷰를 필요로 합니다.

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Unknown (@langcode)
ko: 알 수 없음 (@langcode)

en: The file %file could not be saved because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: 최대 업로드 허용 파일 크기인 %maxsize를 초과하기 때문에 %file 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
ko: %destination 대상 디렉토리가 유효하지 않기 때문에 해당 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %path was not deleted because it does not exist.
ko: %path 파일은 존재하지 않아서 삭제하지 않았습니다.

en: %name field is not in the right format.
ko: %name 필드 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 은 유효하지 않은 숫자입니다.

en: %name must be a valid color.
ko: %name 은 유효한 색상이어야 합니다.

en: Theme hook %hook not found.
ko: %hook 테마 훅을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Integer value
ko: 정수 값

en: Language object
ko: 언어 객체

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Show all columns
ko: 모든 항목 보기

en: A unique label for this advanced action. This label will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions.
ko: 이 고급 조치의 고유한 레이블입니다. 이 레이블은 조치와 통합되는 모듈의 인터페이스에 표시됩니다.

en: Aggregator refresh
ko: 집계기 새로 고치기

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
ko: %site에서 피드가 "%error" 오류로 인해 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: This IP address is already banned.
ko: 이 IP 주소는 이미 차단되었습니다.

en: You may not ban your own IP address.
ko: 자신의 IP 주소는 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: Banning IP addresses
ko: IP 주소 차단

en: IP addresses listed here are banned from your site. Banned addresses are completely forbidden from accessing the site and instead see a brief message explaining the situation.
ko: 여기에 나열된 IP 주소는 사이트에서 차단됩니다. 차단된 주소는 사이트에 완전히 액세스할 수 없으며, 대신 상황을 설명하는 간략한 메시지만 표시됩니다.

en: Ban IP addresses
ko: IP 주소 차단

en: IP address bans
ko: IP 주소 차단

en: Language type
ko: 언어 유형

en: No book content available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 책 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: You must enter a valid hexadecimal color value for %name.
ko: %name에 대한 유효한 16진 색상 값을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Database Logging
ko: 데이터베이스 로깅

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
ko: 무제한 링크 텍스트 길이를 허용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
ko: @limit자로 잘린 텍스트 링크

en: Link text not trimmed
ko: 잘리지 않은 텍스트 링크

en: Show URL only as plain-text
ko: 일반 텍스트로만 URL 표시

en: Show URL only
ko: URL만 표시

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가

en: Provides a simple link field type.
ko: 단순 링크 필드 유형을 제공합니다.

en: Processed text
ko: 처리된 텍스트

en: Re-use existing field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 기존 필드 재사용: 레이블을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The specified file %file could not be copied because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 지정된 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. 자세한 정보는 시스템 로그에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: The specified file %file could not be moved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 지정된 %file 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. 자세한 정보는 시스템 로그에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: The data could not be saved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적지가 올바르지 않으므로 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 시스템 로그에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: %file (%realpath) 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. %destination 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. 종종 file_copy()의 부적절한 사용 또는 누락된 스트림 랩퍼 때문입니다.

en: File %file could not be copied because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. %destination 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. 종종 file_copy()의 부적절한 사용 또는 누락된 스트림 랩퍼 때문입니다.

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be moved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: %file (%realpath) 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. %destination 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. file_move()의 부적절한 사용 또는 누락된 스트림 랩퍼 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: File %file could not be moved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: %file 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. %destination 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. file_move()의 부적절한 사용 또는 누락된 스트림 랩퍼 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: Did not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection because it is in use by the following modules: %modules.
ko: 가비지 콜렉션 중 임시 파일("%path")을 삭제하지 못했습니다. 다음 모듈에서 사용 중이기 때문임: %modules.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %label?
ko: 다음 포럼을 삭제하시겠습니까? %label?

en: Edit style %name
ko: 스타일 %name 편집

en: Error generating image, missing source file.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 소스 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: Set @title as default
ko: 기본값으로 @title 설정

en: Custom language...
ko: 사용자 정의 언어...

en: Fill in the language details and save the language with <em>Add custom language</em>.
ko: 언어 세부사항을 입력하고 <em>사용자 정의 언어 추가</em>에서 언어를 저장합니다.

en: The language %language (%langcode) already exists.
ko: %language (%langcode) 언어가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Use the <em>Add language</em> button to save a predefined language.
ko: <em>언어 추가</em> 단추를 사용하여 사전 정의된 언어를 저장합니다.

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used.
ko: %language 언어가 작성되었고, 이제 사용 가능합니다.

en: The %language (%langcode) language has been removed.
ko: %language (%langcode) 언어가 제거되었습니다.

en: Path prefix configuration
ko: 경로 접두부 구성

en: Domain configuration
ko: 도메인 구성

en: %language (%langcode) path prefix (Default language)
ko: %language (%langcode) 경로 접두부(기본 언어)

en: %language (%langcode) path prefix
ko: %language (%langcode) 경로 접두부

en: %language (%langcode) domain
ko: %language (%langcode) 도메인

en: The prefix may not contain a slash.
ko: 접두부는 슬래시를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The prefix for %language, %value, is not unique.
ko: %language, %value,에 대한 접두부가 고유하지 않습니다.

en: The domain for %language, %value, is not unique.
ko: %language, %value,에 대한 도메인이 고유하지 않습니다.

en: Existing languages
ko: 기존 언어

en: Add a new mapping
ko: 새 맵핑 추가

en: Browser language code
ko: 브라우저 언어 코드

en: Browser language codes must be unique.
ko: 브라우저 언어 코드는 고유해야 합니다.

en: Browser language codes can only contain lowercase letters and a hyphen(-).
ko: 브라우저 언어 코드는 소문자 및 하이픈(-)만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %browser_langcode?
ko: 다음 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까? %browser_langcode?

en: Add a language to be supported by your site. If your desired language is not available, pick <em>Custom language...</em> at the end and provide a language code and other details manually.
ko: 사이트에서 지원할 언어를 추가합니다. 원하는 언어를 사용할 수 없으면 끝에서 <em>사용자 정의 언어...</em>를 선택하고 언어 코드 및 기타 세부사항을 수동으로 제공합니다.

en: Language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
ko: URL의 언어(경로 접두부 또는 도메인)입니다.

en: Language from a request/session parameter.
ko: 요청/세션 매개변수의 언어입니다.

en: Language from the browser's language settings.
ko: 브라우저의 언어 설정에 있는 언어입니다.

en: Account administration pages
ko: 계정 관리 페이지

en: Account administration pages language setting.
ko: 계정 관리 페이지 언어 설정

en: The %language (%langcode) language has been created.
ko: %language (%langcode) 언어가 작성되었습니다.

en: The %language (%langcode) language has been updated.
ko: %language (%langcode) 언어가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Browser language detection configuration
ko: 브라우저 언어 탐지 설정

en: A Gettext Portable Object file.
ko: Gettext Portable Object 파일입니다.

en: Treat imported strings as custom translations
ko: 가져온 문자열을 사용자 정의 번역으로 처리합니다.

en: Overwrite non-customized translations
ko: 수정 안한 번역 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite existing customized translations
ko: 기존에 수정했던 번역을 덮어쓰기

en: No language available. The export will only contain source strings.
ko: 사용 가능한 언어가 없습니다. 내보내기는 원본 문자열을 포함합니다.

en: Source text only, no translations
ko: 소스 텍스트만, 번역 없음

en: Include non-customized translations
ko: 사용자 정의되지 않은 번역 포함

en: Include customized translations
ko: 사용자 정의된 번역 포함

en: Include untranslated text
ko: 번역되지 않은 텍스트 포함

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in files: @files.
ko: 파일에서 허용되지 않은 @count개 HTML 문자열: @files.

en: Translation type
ko: 번역 유형

en: Non-customized translation
ko: 사용자 정의되지 않은 번역

en: Customized translation
ko: 사용자 정의된 번역

en: The strings have been saved.
ko: 문자열이 저장되었습니다.

en: In Context
ko: 상황별

en: Interface translation
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: @translated/@total (@ratio%)
ko: @translated/@total(@ratio%)

en: not applicable
ko: 해당사항 없음

en: Enable interface translation to English
ko: 영어로 인터페이스 번역 사용

en: Interface translations directory
ko: 인터페이스 번역 디렉토리

en: Removed JavaScript translation file for the language %language because no translations currently exist for that language.
ko: 해당 언어에 대한 번역이 현재 없으므로 다음 언어에 대한 JavaScript 번역 파일이 제거됨: %language .

en: User interface translation
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 번역

en: Import of string "%string" was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML.
ko: "%string" 문자열 가져오기는 허용되지 않거나 잘못 구성된 HTML이므로 건너뜁니다.

en: logged in users only
ko: 로그인한 사용자만

en: Author's preferred language
ko: 작성자의 기본 언어

en: The language code of the language the node is written in.
ko: 노드가 작성된 언어의 언어 코드입니다.

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Use the default shortcut icon supplied by the theme
ko: 테마가 제공하는 기본 바로가기 아이콘 사용

en: Examples: <code>@implicit-public-file</code> (for a file in the public filesystem), <code>@explicit-file</code>, or <code>@local-file</code>.
ko: 예: <code>@implicit-public-file</code>(공용 파일 시스템의 파일), <code>@explicit-file</code> 또는 <code>@local-file</code>.

en: Message to display when in maintenance mode
ko: 유지보수 모드일 때 표시할 메시지

en: This theme requires the base theme @base_theme to operate correctly.
ko: 올바르게 작동하려면 이 테마에 기본 테마 @base_theme이(가) 필요합니다.

en: This theme requires the theme engine @theme_engine to operate correctly.
ko: 올바르게 작동하려면 이 테마에 테마 엔진 @theme_engine이(가) 필요합니다.

en: Use maintenance mode when making major updates, particularly if the updates could disrupt visitors or the update process. Examples include upgrading, importing or exporting content, modifying a theme, modifying content types, and making backups.
ko: 주요 업데이트를 수행하는 경우(특히, 업데이트가 방문자나 업데이트 프로세스를 방해하는 경우) 유지보수 모드를 사용합니다. 예로는 컨텐츠 업그레이드, 가져오기 또는 내보내기, 테마 수정, 컨텐츠 유형 수정, 백업 작성이 포함됩니다.

en: All kind of entities, e.g. nodes, comments or users.
ko: 모든 종류의 엔터티, 예를 들어 노드, 댓글 혹은 사용자들입니다.

en: Add and enable modules to extend site functionality.
ko: 모듈을 추가하고 활성화시켜서 사이트 기능을 확장합니다.

en: The directory %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the directory's permissions to be non-writable.
ko: %file 디렉토리는 수정으로부터 보호되지 않으며, 보안 위험을 함축합니다. 디렉토리의 권한을 쓰기 불가능으로 변경해야 합니다.

en: Apply pending updates
ko: 보류 중인 업데이트 적용

en: Translation is not supported if language is always one of: @locked_languages
ko: 언어가 항상 다음 중 하나인 경우 번역은 지원되지 않음: @locked_languages

en: HTTP request to @url failed with error: @error.
ko: 다음 오류로 @url에 대한 HTTP 요청 실패: @error.

en: Update Manager
ko: 업데이트 관리자

en: The name for this role. Example: "Moderator", "Editorial board", "Site architect".
ko: 이 역할의 이름입니다. 예: "중재자", "편집 위원회", "사이트 설계자".

en: User module 'member for' view element.
ko: 사용자 모듈 '멤버' 보기 요소입니다.

en: This is also assumed to be the primary language of this account's profile information.
ko: 또한 이 계정의 프로파일 정보에 대한 기본 언어라고 가정합니다.

en: Administration pages language
ko: 관리 페이지 언어

en: Build a custom site without pre-configured functionality. Suitable for advanced users.
ko: 미리 설정한 기능 없이 사이트를 만듭니다. 고급 사용자에게 적합합니다.

en: Site's default language (@lang_name)
ko: 사이트 기본 언어 (@lang_name)

en: Installation profile
ko: 설치 프로필

en: Selected language
ko: 선택된 언어

en: Expose sort order
ko: 정렬 순서 노출

en: Use a custom %field_name
ko: 사용자 정의 %field_name 사용

en: Validation settings
ko: 유효성 검증 설정

en: @dir can not be opened
ko: @dir 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Breakpoints can be organized into groups. Modules and themes should use groups to separate out breakpoints that are meant to be used for different purposes, such as breakpoints for layouts or breakpoints for image sizing.
ko: 중단점은 그룹으로 구성할 수 있습니다. 모듈과 테마는 서로 다른 용도(예: 이미지 크기 조정을 위한 중단점 또는 레이아웃의 중단점)에 사용하려는 중단점을 구분하기 위해 그룹을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Parent permalink
ko: 상위 고유 링크

en: Save and manage fields
ko: 필드 저장 및 관리

en: Image removed.
ko: 이미지가 제거되었습니다.

en: This image has been removed. For security reasons, only images from the local domain are allowed.
ko: 이 이미지가 제거되었습니다. 보안상의 이유로 로컬 도메인의 이미지만 허용됩니다.

en: Only images hosted on this site may be used in &lt;img&gt; tags.
ko: 이 사이트에 호스팅된 이미지만 &lt;img&gt; 태그에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: An error occurred trying to check available interface translation updates.
ko: 인터페이스 번역 업데이트를 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Checked available interface translation updates for one project. | Checked available interface translation updates for @count projects.
ko[0]: 프로젝트에 사용할 인터페이스 번역 업데이트를 확인했습니다.
ko[1]: @count개의 프로젝트에 사용할 인터페이스 번역 업데이트를 확인했습니다.

en: Available translation updates
ko: 사용 가능한 번역 업데이트

en: Get a status report about available interface translations for your installed modules and themes.
ko: 설치된 모듈 및 테마에 대해 사용 가능한 인터페이스 번역에 대한 상태 보고서를 가져옵니다.

en: Optionally, specify a relative URL to display as the front page. Leave blank to display the default front page.
ko: 선택적으로 상대적 URL을 지정하여 프론트 페이지로 표시합니다. 기본 프론트 페이지를 표시하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Vocabulary language
ko: 어휘 언어

en: View profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: User account actions
ko: 사용자 계정 작업

en: The role machine-name of the role.
ko: 역할의 역할 시스템 이름입니다.

en: The base table used for this view.
ko: 이 보기에 사용된 기본 테이블입니다.

en: Base field
ko: 기본 필드

en: The base field used for this view.
ko: 이 보기에 사용된 기본 필드입니다.

en: The total amount of results returned from the view. The current display will be used.
ko: 보기에서 리턴된 총 결과 크기입니다. 현재 표시가 사용됩니다.

en: The number of items per page.
ko: 페이지당 항목 수입니다.

en: The current page of results the view is on.
ko: 보기가 있는 결과의 현재 페이지입니다.

en: The total page count.
ko: 총 페이지 수입니다.

en: Override the default view title for this view. This is useful to display an alternative title when a view is empty.
ko: 이 뷰의 기본 디스플레이 제목을 대체합니다. 뷰가 빈 경우 대체 제목을 표시하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Overridden title
ko: 대체된 제목

en: Manage customized lists of content.
ko: 콘텐츠의 사용자 정의 목록을 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Tracker - User
ko: 추적기 - 사용자

en: Whether or not the node is published. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: The translation authoring username %name does not exist.
ko: 번역 작성 사용자 이름(%name)이 없습니다.

en: You have to specify a valid translation authoring date.
ko: 올바른 번역 작성 날짜를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Database %database not found. The server reports the following message when attempting to create the database: %error.
ko: %database 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 서버가 데이터베이스를 생성하려고 시도하다가 다음 메시지를 보내 왔습니다:  %error.

en: Are you sure you want to unblock %ip?
ko: %ip을(를) 차단 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Import all
ko: 모두 가져오기

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
ko: 이미 다른 요청으로 설정을 동기화하고 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Synchronize configuration
ko: 설정 동기화

en: Flag other translations as outdated
ko: 다른 번역을 오래된 항목으로 플래그 지정

en: Provides an image formatter and breakpoint mappings to output responsive images using the HTML5 picture tag.
ko: HTML5 사진 태그를 사용하여 응답 이미지를 출력하기 위해 이미지 포맷터 및 중단점 맵핑을 제공합니다.

en: Example: 'Hero image' or 'Author image'.
ko: 예: '히어로 이미지' 또는 '작성자 이미지'.

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹

en: Select an image style for this breakpoint.
ko: 이 중단점에 대한 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Exposes entities and other resources as RESTful web API
ko: RESTful 웹 API로 엔티티 및 기타 자원 노출

en: Access @method on %label resource
ko: %label 자원에서 @method 액세스

en: User-defined shortcuts
ko: 사용자 지정 바로 가기

en: Displayed as %date_format
ko: 표시 형식: %date_format

en: opened
ko: 열림

en: Enabling translation
ko: 번역 사용

en: Create %language translation of %title
ko: %title 에 대한 %language 번역 작성

en: Source language: @language
ko: 소스 언어: @language

en: If you made a significant change, which means the other translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this content as outdated. This will not change any other property of them, like whether they are published or not.
ko: 중요한 내용을 변경한 경우(즉, 다른 번역이 업데이트되어야 함) 이 컨텐츠의 모든 번역을 오래된 항목으로 플래그 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 공개 여부에 상관없이 항목의 다른 특성은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이 번역을 업데이트해야 합니다. 번역이 다시 최신 상태인 경우 선택 취소합니다.

en: Source language set to: %language
ko: 소스 언어 설정: %language

en: This will delete all the translations of %label.
ko: 이 경우 다음의 모든 번역이 삭제됨: %label.

en: No path is set
ko: 경로가 설정되지 않음

en: View differences
ko: 변경 사항 보기

en: Menu language
ko: 메뉴 언어

en: Block types
ko: 블록 유형

en: Access in-place editing
ko: 즉석 편집 접근하기

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
ko: 즉석 편집을 통해 %field-name 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: No item selected.
ko: 선택한 항목이 없습니다.

en: Modified timestamp
ko: 수정 타임스탬프

en: Edit %label
ko: 수정 %label

en: Delete state
ko: 상태 삭제

en: @label (@name)
ko: @label(@name)

en: Horizontal orientation
ko: 가로 방향

en: Vertical orientation
ko: 세로 방향

en: Tray orientation changed to @orientation.
ko: 트레이 방향이 @orientation(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
ko: 계정을 적용해주셔서 감사합니다. 계정은 현재 사이트 관리자의 승인을 대기하는 중입니다. <br />그 동안 추가 지침을 포함하는 환영 메시지를 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.

en: An unrecoverable error has occurred. You can find the error message below. It is advised to copy it to the clipboard for reference.
ko: 복구 불가능한 오류가 발생했습니다. 아래에서 오류 메시지를 찾을 수 있습니다. 참조를 위해 클립보드에 이를 복사하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Place block
ko: 블록 배치

en: Port number
ko: 포트 번호

en: Revision timestamp
ko: 개정판 생성 타임스탬프

en: Administer account settings
ko: 계정 설정 관리

en: Entity language
ko: 엔티티 언어

en: Hide empty
ko: 빈 항목 숨기기

en: Quick Edit
ko: 빠른 편집

en: Revision Log message
ko: 개정판 로그 메시지

en: The translation set id for this node
ko: 이 노드에 대한 번역 세트 ID

en: Registered timestamp
ko: 등록된 시간소인

en: Signature format
ko: 서명 형식

en: Init
ko: 초기화

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증

en: Storage settings
ko: 스토리지 설정

en: File added
ko: 파일 추가함

en: File removed
ko: 파일 삭제함

en: Translate configuration
ko: 설정 번역

en: Translations directory
ko: 번역 디렉토리

en: The translations directory does not exist.
ko: 번역 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: The translations directory is not readable.
ko: 번역 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The translations directory is not writable.
ko: 번역 디렉토리에 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The translations directory is writable.
ko: 번역 디렉토리에 파일을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The translation server is offline.
ko: 번역 서버에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The translation server is online.
ko: 번역 서버가 온라인 상태입니다.

en: The %language translation is not available.
ko: %language 번역을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The %language translation is available.
ko: %language 번역을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The %language translation could not be downloaded.
ko: %language 번역을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: Allows users to apply an action to one or more items.
ko: 사용자가 하나 이상의 항목에 조치를 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: A unique name for this action. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and underscores.
ko: 이 조치에 대한 고유한 이름입니다. 이는 소문자, 숫자 및 밑줄만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: All actions, except selected
ko: 선택 항목을 제외한 모든 조치

en: Only selected actions
ko: 선택한 조치만

en: Selected actions
ko: 선택한 조치

en: The feed language code.
ko: 피드 언어 코드입니다.

en: Time when this feed was queued for refresh, 0 if not queued.
ko: 새로 고치기를 위해 이 피드가 큐에 배치된 시간입니다. 큐에 배치되지 않은 경우 0입니다.

en: The link of the feed.
ko: 피드의 링크입니다.

en: Calculated hash of the feed data, used for validating cache.
ko: 캐시 유효성 검증에 사용되는 피드 데이터의 계산된 해시입니다.

en: The ID of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계기 피드의 ID입니다.

en: The title of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 제목입니다.

en: The feed item language code.
ko: 피드 항목 언어 코드입니다.

en: The link of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 링크입니다.

en: The author of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 본문입니다.

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 피드 항목의 게시된 날짜(Unix 시간소인)입니다.

en: Failed to download OPML file due to "%error".
ko: "%error"(으)로 인해 OPML 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Edit custom block %label
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 %label 편집

en: Custom block types
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형

en: Add custom block type
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형 추가

en: @type %info has been created.
ko: @type %info이(가) 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %info has been updated.
ko: @type %info이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.

en: The custom block ID.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 ID입니다.

en: The custom block UUID.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 UUID입니다.

en: The revision ID.
ko: 개정판 ID입니다.

en: The comment language code.
ko: 댓글 언어 코드입니다.

en: The block type.
ko: 블록 유형입니다.

en: Provide a label for this block type to help identify it in the administration pages.
ko: 관리 페이지에서 쉽게 식별할 수 있도록 이 블록 유형에 대한 레이블을 제공합니다.

en: Enter a description for this block type.
ko: 이 블록 유형에 대한 설명을 입력합니다.

en: Create a new revision by default for this block type.
ko: 기본적으로 이 블록 유형에 대한 새 개정판을 작성합니다.

en: Custom block type %label has been updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형 %label이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom block type %label has been added.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형 %label이(가) 추가되었습니다.

en: Add %type custom block
ko: %type 사용자 정의 블록 추가

en: Output the block in this view mode.
ko: 이 보기 모드에서 블록을 출력합니다.

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
ko: 이 블록이 표시되어야 하는 영역을 선택합니다.

en: - Create a new book -
ko: - 새 서적 작성 -

en: Edit order and titles
ko: 순서 및 제목 편집

en: Toolbar configuration
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: Available buttons
ko: 사용 가능한 단추

en: Active toolbar
ko: 활성 도구 모음

en: No styles configured
ko: 구성된 스타일 없음

en: @count styles configured
ko: 구성된 스타일 @count개

en: Button separator
ko: 단추 구분 기호

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
ko: 제공된 스타일 목록이 구문상 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You must configure the selected text editor.
ko: 선택된 문서 편집기를 구성해야 합니다.

en: Approved status
ko: 승인됨 상태

en: Approved comment status
ko: 승인된 주석 상태

en: Link to approve comment
ko: 주석 승인으로 링크

en: Link to reply-to comment
ko: 주석 회신으로 링크

en: The parent comment ID if this is a reply to a comment.
ko: 대댓글인 경우 부모 댓글 ID입니다.

en: The user ID of the comment author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The comment author's home page address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 홈페이지 주소입니다.

en: The comment author's hostname.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: The time that the comment was created.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간입니다.

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
ko: 마지막 댓글 편집 시간입니다.

en: Thread place
ko: 스레드 위치

en: The alphadecimal representation of the comment's place in a thread, consisting of a base 36 string prefixed by an integer indicating its length.
ko: 스레드에서 댓글 위치의 영숫자 표현으로, 길이를 나타내는 정수로 시작하는 기본 36 문자열로 구성됩니다.

en: View changes of @config_file
ko: @config_file의 변경사항 보기

en: Send copy to sender
ko: 송신자에게 사본 전송

en: Contact module form element.
ko: 연락처 모듈 양식 요소입니다.

en: Selected user
ko: 선택된 사용자

en: The sender's name
ko: 송신자 이름

en: The name of the person that is sending the contact message.
ko: 연락처 메시지를 보내는 개인의 이름입니다.

en: Whether to send a copy of the message to the sender.
ko: 송신자에게 메시지 사본을 보내는지 여부입니다.

en: The ID of the recipient user for personal contact messages.
ko: 개인 연락처 메시지에 대한 수신인 사용자의 ID입니다.

en: @action @title configuration options
ko: @action @title 구성 옵션

en: Tabbing is no longer constrained by the Contextual module.
ko: 탭 지정은 문맥 모듈에 의해 더 이상 제한되지 않습니다.

en: Tabbing is constrained to a set of @contextualsCount and the edit mode toggle.
ko: 탭 지정은 @contextualsCount 세트 및 편집 모드 전환으로 제한됩니다.

en: Press the esc key to exit.
ko: esc 키를 눌러 종료합니다.

en: Create and store date values.
ko: 날짜 값을 작성 및 저장합니다.

en: Choose the type of date to create.
ko: 작성할 날짜 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Set a default value for this date.
ko: 이 날짜의 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 형식을 선택합니다. 필드에 대해 적절한 형식을 설정해야 합니다. 즉, 날짜만 있는 필드의 경우 시간을 생략합니다.

en: Format: @display
ko: 형식: @display

en: Date part order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서

en: Month/Day/Year
ko: 월/일/년

en: Day/Month/Year
ko: 일/월/연도

en: Year/Month/Day
ko: 년/월/일

en: Time type
ko: 시간 유형

en: 24 hour time
ko: 24 시간제

en: 12 hour time
ko: 12 시간제

en: Text editor
ko: 문서 편집기

en: This option is disabled because no modules that provide a text editor are currently enabled.
ko: 문서 편집기를 제공하는 모듈이 현재 사용 가능하지 않기 때문에 이 옵션은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Text formats and editors
ko: 텍스트 형식 및 편집기

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: If checked, field api classes will be added by field templates. This is not recommended unless your CSS depends upon these classes. If not checked, template will not be used.
ko: 선택한 경우 필드 템플리트에서 필드 API 클래스가 추가됩니다. CSS가 이 클래스에 종속되지 않은 경우 권장되지 않습니다. 선택하지 않은 경우 템플리트는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: %entity_label: Administer fields
ko: %entity_label: 필드 관리

en: %entity_label: Administer display
ko: %entity_label: 표시 관리

en: Allowed number of values
ko: 허용되는 값의 수

en: Number of values is required.
ko: 값의 수가 필요합니다.

en: Field %field can only hold @max values but there were @count uploaded. The following files have been omitted as a result: %list.
ko: %field 필드는 @max개 값만 보유할 수 있지만, @count개가 업로드되었습니다. 결과적으로 다음 파일이 생략됨: %list.

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
ko: 무제한 수의 파일을 이 필드에 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: The file ID.
ko: 파일 ID입니다.

en: The file language code.
ko: 파일 언어 코드입니다.

en: The user ID of the file.
ko: 파일의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Name of the file with no path components.
ko: 경로 컴포넌트가 없는 파일 이름입니다.

en: The URI to access the file (either local or remote).
ko: 파일에 액세스할 URI입니다(로컬 또는 원격).

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: This format is shown when no other formats are available
ko: 사용 가능한 다른 형식이 없으면 이 형식이 표시됩니다.

en: Based on the text editor configuration, these tags have automatically been added: <strong>@tag-list</strong>.
ko: 문서 편집기 구성에 따라 이 태그는 자동으로 추가됨: <strong>@tag-list</strong>.

en: Forum content
ko: 포럼 컨텐츠

en: The content ID of the forum index entry.
ko: 포럼 색인 항목의 컨텐츠 ID입니다.

en: The forum %label and all sub-forums have been deleted.
ko: 포럼 %label 및 모든 하위 포럼이 삭제됩니다.

en: forum: deleted %label and all its sub-forums.
ko: 포럼: %label 및 모든 해당 하위 포럼이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
ko: %derivative_path에 파생 이미지를 생성하려고 하는데 %source_image_path에서 원본 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Alternative image text, for the image's 'alt' attribute.
ko: 이미지의 '대체' 속성에 대한 대체 이미지 텍스트입니다.

en: Image title text, for the image's 'title' attribute.
ko: 이미지의 '제목' 속성에 대한 이미지 제목 텍스트입니다.

en: The width of the image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 너비(픽셀)입니다.

en: The height of the image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 높이(픽셀)입니다.

en: Custom language settings
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 설정

en: Settings successfully updated.
ko: 설정을 변경했습니다.

en: Change language settings for <em>content types</em>, <em>taxonomy vocabularies</em>, <em>user profiles</em>, or any other supported element on your site. By default, language settings hide the language selector and the language is the site's default language.
ko: <em>컨텐츠 유형</em>, <em>분류 어휘</em>, <em>사용자 프로파일</em> 또는 사이트에서 지원되는 기타 요소에 대한 언어 설정을 변경합니다. 기본적으로 언어 설정은 언어 선택기를 숨기고 언어는 사이트의 기본 언어입니다.

en: Show language selector on create and edit pages
ko: 페이지 작성 및 편집 시 언어 선택기 표시

en: Select languages to enforce. If none are selected, all languages will be allowed.
ko: 적용할 언어를 선택합니다. 없음을 선택하면 모든 언어가 허용됩니다.

en: The language is not @languages.
ko: 언어가 @languages이(가) 아닙니다.

en: The language is @languages.
ko: 언어가 @languages입니다.

en: Stores a URL string, optional varchar link text, and optional blob of attributes to assemble a link.
ko: URL 문자열, 선택적 varchar 링크 텍스트, 속성의 선택적 blob를 저장하여 링크를 어셈블합니다.

en: Allow link text
ko: 링크 텍스트 허용

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Nothing to check.
ko: 확인할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Translation file not found: @uri.
ko: 번역 파일을 찾을 수 없음: @uri.

en: Unable to download translation file @uri.
ko: @uri 번역 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: One translation files could not be checked. See the log for details. | @count translation files could not be checked. See the log for details.
ko[0]: 번역 파일 1개를 확인할 수 없습니다. 자세한 사항은 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요.
ko[1]: 번역 파일 @count개를 확인할 수 없습니다. 자세한 사항은 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요.

en: Importing translation file: %filename (@percent%).
ko: 번역 파일 가져오는 중: %filename (@percent%).

en: Translations imported.
ko: 번역을 가져왔습니다.

en: Updating configuration translations
ko: 설정 번역 업데이트 중

en: Starting configuration update
ko: 설정 업데이트 시작

en: Error updating configuration translations
ko: 설정 번역 업데이트 에러

en: The configuration was successfully updated. There are %number configuration objects updated.
ko: 구성이 업데이트되었습니다. %number 개 구성 오브젝트가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: No configuration objects have been updated.
ko: 업데이트된 구성 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Unable to import translations file: @file
ko: 번역 파일을 가져올 수 없음: @file

en: Translations imported: %number added, %update updated, %delete removed.
ko: 번역을 가져왔습니다 : 추가 %number, 업데이트 %update, 제거 %delete.

en: The configuration was successfully updated. %number configuration objects updated.
ko: 구성이 업데이트되었습니다. %number 개 구성 오브젝트가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: One translation file imported. %number translations were added, %update translations were updated and %delete translations were removed. | @count translation files imported. %number translations were added, %update translations were updated and %delete translations were removed.
ko[0]: 1개의 번역 파일을 가져왔습니다. %number개의 번역을 추가하고, %update개의 번역을 업데이트하고, %delete개의 번역을 제거했습니다.
ko[1]: @count개의 번역 파일을 가져왔습니다. %number개의 번역을 추가하고, %update개의 번역을 업데이트하고, %delete개의 번역을 제거했습니다.

en: One translation string was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. See the log for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. See the log for details.
ko[0]: 1개의 번역 문자열에 허용되지 않거나 잘못된 HTML이 있어 건너뛰었습니다. 자세한 사항은 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요.
ko[1]: @count개의 번역 문자열에 허용되지 않거나 잘못된 HTML이 있어 건너뛰었습니다. 자세한 사항은 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요.

en: Checking translations
ko: 번역 확인

en: Error checking translation updates.
ko: 번역 업데이트 확인 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Updating translations
ko: 번역 업데이트 중

en: Error importing translation files
ko: 번역 파일 가져오기 중 에러

en: Updating translations.
ko: 번역 업데이트 중입니다.

en: Source string (@language)
ko: 소스 문자열(@language)

en: Built-in English
ko: 내장 영어

en: Translated string (@language)
ko: 번역된 문자열(@language)

en: All translations up to date.
ko: 모든 번역이 최신입니다

en: Select a language to update.
ko: 업데이트할 언어를 선택합니다.

en: File not found at %remote_path nor at %local_path
ko: %remote_path에도 %local_path에도 파일이 없습니다.

en: File not found at %local_path
ko: %local_path에서 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Translation file location could not be determined.
ko: 번역 파일의 위치를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Missing translations for:
ko: 누락된 번역 :

en: Missing translations for one project | Missing translations for @count projects
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에서 번역이 누락됨
ko[1]: @count개의 프로젝트에서 번역이 누락됨

en: A local file system path where interface translation files will be stored.
ko: 인터페이스 번역 파일이 저장되는 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다.

en: Updates available
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트

en: Missing translations
ko: 번역이 누락됨

en: Translation source
ko: 번역 원본

en: Drupal translation server and local files
ko: 드루팔 번역 서버 및 로컬 파일

en: Local files only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: The source of translation files for automatic interface translation.
ko: 인터페이스 자동번역을 위한 번역파일의 원본

en: Don't overwrite existing translations.
ko: 기존 번역을 덮어쓰지 않습니다.

en: Only overwrite imported translations, customized translations are kept.
ko: 사용자 번역은 유지하면서, 가져온 번역을 덮어씁니다.

en: Overwrite existing translations.
ko: 기존 번역을 덮어 씁니다.

en: How to treat existing translations when automatically updating the interface translations.
ko: 인터페이스 번역을 자동으로 업데이트할 때 기좀 번역을 처리하는 방법

en: Edit menu %label
ko: 메뉴 %label 편집

en: Add menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 추가

en: Administrative summary
ko: 관리 요약

en: Menu %label has been updated.
ko: %label 메뉴가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Menu %label has been added.
ko: %label 메뉴가 추가되었습니다.

en: The menu link has been saved.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 저장되었습니다.

en: Published status or admin user
ko: 공개된 상태 또는 관리 사용자

en: Promoted to front page status
ko: 프론트 페이지 상태로 승격됨

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple nodes.
ko: 다중 노드에서 오퍼레이션을 실행할 수 있도록 하는 양식 요소를 추가합니다.

en: Empty Node Frontpage behavior
ko: 빈 노드 프론트 페이지 동작

en: Provides a link to the node add overview page.
ko: 노드 개요 추가 페이지에 대한 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Link to revision
ko: 개정판에 대한 링크

en: Link to revert revision
ko: 개정판을 되돌리는 링크

en: Link to delete revision
ko: 개정판을 삭제하는 링크

en: Access the Content overview page
ko: 컨텐츠 개요 페이지 액세스

en: View all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 보기

en: Revert all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 되돌리기

en: %type_name: View revisions
ko: %type_name: 개정판 보기

en: %type_name: Revert revisions
ko: %type_name: 개정판 되돌리기

en: %type_name: Delete revisions
ko: %type_name: 개정 삭제

en: Promotion options
ko: 홍보 옵션

en: Read more<span class="visually-hidden"> about @title</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">@title에 대해</span> 자세히 읽기

en: The node revision ID.
ko: 노드 개정판 ID입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The node bundle is @bundles or @last
ko: 노드 번들은 @bundles 또는 @last임

en: The node bundle is @bundle
ko: 노드 번들이 @bundle임

en: Float value
ko: Float 값

en: An entity field containing a path alias and related data.
ko: 경로 별명 및 관련 데이터를 포함하는 엔티티 필드입니다.

en: Path id
ko: 경로 ID

en: Created entity %type with ID %id.
ko: 작성된 엔티티: %type ID %id.

en: Updated entity %type with ID %id.
ko: 업데이트된 엔티티: %type ID %id.

en: Deleted entity %type with ID %id.
ko: 삭제된 엔티티: %type ID %id.

en: Raw output
ko: 원시 출력

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
ko: 필드가 없습니다. 보기에 일부를 추가하십시오.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
ko: 시스템 읽기 가능한 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 대시 및 밑줄만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: All field aliases must be unique
ko: 모든 필드 별명은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Accepted request formats
ko: 허용되는 요청 형식

en: Request formats that will be allowed in responses. If none are selected all formats will be allowed.
ko: 응답에 허용되는 요청 형식입니다. 없음을 선택하면 모든 형식이 허용됩니다.

en: The new set label is required.
ko: 새 세트 레이블이 필요합니다.

en: On UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X, you will find the configuration in the file <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em>, or in <em>/etc/rsyslog.conf</em> or in the directory <em>/etc/rsyslog.d</em>. These files define the routing configuration. Messages can be flagged with the codes <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> through <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>. For information on Syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up <em>syslog.conf</em> or <em>rsyslog.conf</em>, see the <em>syslog.conf</em> or <em>rsyslog.conf</em> manual page on your command line.
ko: UNIX, Linux, Mac OS X의 경우 파일 <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em>나 <em>/etc/rsyslog.conf</em> 또는 <em>/etc/rsyslog.d</em> 디렉토리에서 구성을 찾을 수 있습니다. 이 파일은 라우팅 구성을 정의합니다. 메시지는 코드 <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> - <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>로 플래그 지정할 수 있습니다. Syslog 기능, 심각도 레벨, <em>syslog.conf</em> 또는 <em>rsyslog.conf</em>를 설정하는 방법에 대한 정보는 명령행에서 <em>syslog.conf</em> 또는 <em>rsyslog.conf</em> 매뉴얼 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Failed to fetch file due to error "%error"
ko: 다음 오류로 인해 파일 페치 실패: "%error"

en: Date and time formats
ko: 날짜 및 시간 형식

en: The update.php script is accessible to everyone without authentication check, which is a security risk. You must change the @settings_name value in your settings.php back to FALSE.
ko: update.php 스크립트는 인증 검사 없이 모두에게 액세스 가능하며, 이는 보안 위험에 해당합니다. settings.php에서 @settings_name 값을 FALSE로 변경해야 합니다.

en: Name of the date format
ko: 날짜 형식 이름

en: @toolkit settings
ko: @toolkit 설정

en: Update this item
ko: 이 항목 업데이트

en: The term ID.
ko: 용어 ID입니다.

en: The term language code.
ko: 용어 언어 코드입니다.

en: Term Parents
ko: 상위 용어

en: The parents of this term.
ko: 이 용어의 상위입니다.

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 전화번호를 저장합니다.

en: Link using text: @title
ko: 텍스트를 사용하는 링크: @title

en: Link using provided telephone number.
ko: 제공된 전화번호를 사용하는 링크입니다.

en: Toolbar items
ko: 도구 모음 항목

en: !tour_item of !total
ko: !tour_item/!total개

en: End tour
ko: 둘러보기 종료

en: Translatable elements
ko: 번역 가능한 요소

en: At least one field needs to be translatable to enable %bundle for translation.
ko: 번역에 대한 %bundle을(를) 사용하려면 하나 이상의 필드가 번역 가능해야 합니다.

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
ko: <strong>@language_name(원래 언어)</strong>

en: Administer translation settings
ko: 번역 설정 관리

en: Create translations
ko: 번역 작성하기

en: Delete translations
ko: 번역 삭제하기

en: Translate %bundle_label @entity_label
ko: 번역 대상: %bundle_label @entity_label

en: Translate @entity_label
ko: 번역 대상: @entity_label

en: "Show language selector" is not compatible with translating content that has default language: %choice. Either do not hide the language selector or pick a specific language.
ko: "언어 선택기 표시"는 기본 언어를 포함하는 컨텐츠 번역과 호환되지 않음: %choice. 언어 선택기를 숨기지 않거나 특정 언어를 선택합니다.

en: An unpublished translation will not be visible without translation permissions.
ko: 공개되지 않은 번역은 번역 권한이 없으면 표시되지 않습니다.

en: %archive_file does not contain any .info.yml files.
ko: %archive_file에 .info.yml 파일이 없습니다.

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
ko: <p>이것은 %user_name을(를) 위한 일회성 로그인입니다. </p><p>사이트에 로그인하고 비밀번호를 변경하려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오. </p>

en: Provides access to the user data service.
ko: 사용자 데이터 서비스에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple users.
ko: 다중 사용자에서 오퍼레이션을 실행할 수 있도록 하는 양식 요소를 추가합니다.

en: User module form element.
ko: 사용자 모듈 양식 요소입니다.

en: System module form element.
ko: 시스템 모듈 양식 요소입니다.

en: Edit user account
ko: 사용자 계정 편집

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
ko: 다음에서 실패한 로그인 시도: %ip.

en: Cancel user
ko: 사용자 취소

en: Enable password strength indicator
ko: 비밀번호 강도 표시기 사용

en: Admin (user awaiting approval)
ko: 관리(사용자 승인 대기 중)

en: Role %label has been updated.
ko: %label 역할이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Role %label has been added.
ko: %label 역할이 추가되었습니다.

en: The user language code.
ko: 사용자 언어 코드입니다.

en: The time that the user last accessed the site.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 사이트에 액세스한 시간입니다.

en: The time that the user last logged in.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 로그인한 시간입니다.

en: The email address used for initial account creation.
ko: 초기 계정 작성에 사용된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The roles the user has.
ko: 사용자가 보유한 역할입니다.

en: Update the user %name
ko: 사용자 %name 업데이트

en: The module which sets this user data.
ko: 이 사용자 데이터를 설정하는 모듈입니다.

en: The name of the data key.
ko: 데이터 키의 이름입니다.

en: The label of the view.
ko: 뷰 레이블입니다.

en: The machine-readable ID of the view.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 뷰 ID입니다.

en: Display fields in a dropbutton.
ko: dropbutton에서 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity - @label
ko: 렌더링된 엔티티 - @label

en: Displays a rendered @label entity in an area.
ko: 영역에서 렌더링된 @label 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Display the @label
ko: @label 표시

en: Available global token replacements
ko: 사용 가능한 글로벌 토큰 대체

en: Override the title of this view when it is empty. The available global tokens below can be used here.
ko: 빈 경우 이 보기의 제목을 대체합니다. 여기에서 아래의 사용 가능한 글로벌 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative comment
ko: 관리 댓글

en: Machine name of the display
ko: 디스플레이 기계명

en: This description will only be seen within the administrative interface and can be used to document this display.
ko: 이 설명은 관리 인터페이스에만 표시되며, 이를 사용하여 이 표시를 문서화할 수 있습니다.

en: CSS class name(s)
ko: CSS 클래스 이름

en: Show contextual links on this view.
ko: 이 보기에서 문맥 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Show contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 표시

en: In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 메뉴에서 가중치가 높은 링크는 아래로 가고 가중치가 낮은 링크는 맨 위 근처에 배치됩니다.

en: Allow people to choose the sort order
ko: 사용자가 정렬 순서를 선택할 수 있음

en: If sort order is not exposed, the sort criteria settings for each sort will determine its order.
ko: 정렬 순서가 노출되지 않은 경우 각 정렬에 대한 정렬 기준 설정이 순서를 판별합니다.

en: Label for ascending sort
ko: 오름차순 정렬을 위한 레이블

en: Label for descending sort
ko: 내림차순 정렬을 위한 레이블

en: @name format: @date
ko: @name 형식: @date

en: Override the output of this field with custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트로 이 필드의 출력 대체

en: Output this field as a custom link
ko: 이 필드를 사용자 정의 링크로 출력

en: Trim this field to a maximum number of characters
ko: 이 필드를 최대 문자 수로 자름

en: More link label
ko: 추가 링크 레이블

en: You may use the "Replacement patterns" above.
ko: 위의 "대체 패턴"을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: An HTML corrector will be run to ensure HTML tags are properly closed after trimming.
ko: HTML 수정 도구는 HTML 태그를 자른 후 올바르게 닫았는지 확인하기 위해 실행됩니다.

en: Fields to be included as links.
ko: 링크로 포함할 필드입니다.

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
ko: 링크에 "destination" 매개변수를 포함하여 링크 조치를 완료할 때 사용자를 원래 보기로 리턴시킵니다.

en: First page link text
ko: 첫 번째 페이지 링크 텍스트

en: Last page link text
ko: 마지막 페이지 링크 텍스트

en: Offset (number of items to skip)
ko: 오프셋(건너뛸 항목 수)

en: For example, set this to 3 and the first 3 items will not be displayed.
ko: 예를 들어, 이것을 3으로 설정하면 처음 3 항목은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Pager link labels
ko: 쪽번호 링크 레이블

en: Previous page link text
ko: 이전 페이지 링크 텍스트

en: Next page link text
ko: 다음 페이지 링크 텍스트

en: Insert a list of integer numeric values separated by commas: e.g: 10, 20, 50, 100
ko: 쉼표로 분리된 정수 숫자 값의 목록 삽입: 예: 10, 20, 50,100

en: WARNING: Disabling SQL rewriting means that node access security is disabled. This may allow users to see data they should not be able to see if your view is misconfigured. Use this option only if you understand and accept this security risk.
ko: 경고: SQL 재작성을 사용하지 않으면 노드 액세스 보안이 사용되지 않습니다. 이 때문에 사용자는 보기가 잘못 구성된 경우 볼 수 없는 데이터를 볼 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션은 이 보안 위험을 이해하고 감수할 수 있는 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: No view mode selected
ko: 선택된 보기 모드가 없음

en: Caption for the table
ko: 테이블에 대한 캡션

en: Table details
ko: 테이블 세부사항

en: Summary title
ko: 요약 제목

en: Table description
ko: 테이블 설명

en: Provide additional details about the table to increase accessibility.
ko: 접근성을 높이기 위해 테이블에 대한 추가 세부사항을 제공합니다.

en: Enable @display_title
ko: @display_title 사용

en: Delete @display_title
ko: @display_title 삭제

en: Undo delete of @display_title
ko: @display_title의 삭제 실행 취소

en: Disable @display_title
ko: @display_title 사용 안함

en: Edit view name/description
ko: 보기 이름/설명 편집

en: Analyze view
ko: 보기 분석

en: Reorder displays
ko: 표시 다시 정렬

en: Revert view
ko: 보기 되돌리기

en: Add <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span> 추가

en: And/Or Rearrange <span class="visually-hidden">filter criteria</span>
ko: 및/또는 <span class="visually-hidden">필터 기준</span> 재배열

en: Rearrange <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span> 재배열

en: This display has one or more validation errors.
ko: 이 표시에 하나 이상의 유효성 검증 오류가 있습니다.

en: There are no disabled views.
ko: 사용하지 않는 보기가 없습니다.

en: Do you want to break the lock on view %name?
ko: 다음 보기에서 잠금을 해제할 수 있습니까? %name?

en: View language
ko: 보기 언어

en: Language of labels and other textual elements in this view.
ko: 이 보기에서 레이블 및 기타 텍스트 요소의 언어입니다.

en: No displays available.
ko: 사용 가능한 표시가 없습니다.

en: Book Page
ko: 서적 페이지

en: Aggregator feed item
ko: 집계기 피드 항목

en: Default parser for RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
ko: RSS, Atom, RDF 피드에 대한 기본 구문 분석기입니다.

en: Custom Block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록

en: Custom block type
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형

en: CKEditor core
ko: CKEditor 코어

en: Styles dropdown
ko: 스타일 드롭 다운

en: Comment selection
ko: 댓글 선택

en: Contact message
ko: 연락처 메시지

en: My Editor
ko: 내 편집기

en: Entity display
ko: 엔티티 표시

en: Entity form display
ko: 엔티티 폼 표시

en: Selects referenceable entities for an entity reference field.
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드에 대한 참조 엔티티를 선택합니다.

en: Entity Reference inline fields
ko: 엔티티 참조 인라인 필드

en: Returns results as a PHP array of labels and rendered rows.
ko: 렌더링된 행 및 레이블의 PHP 배열로 결과를 리턴합니다.

en: File selection
ko: 파일 선택사항

en: Separate link text and URL
ko: 링크 텍스트 및 URL 분리

en: Node Bundle
ko: 노드 번들

en: Node selection
ko: 노드 선택

en: Watchdog database log
ko: 감시 데이터베이스 로그

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기

en: Create a REST export resource.
ko: REST 내보내기 자원을 작성합니다.

en: Use entities as row data.
ko: 행 데이터로 엔티티를 사용합니다.

en: Use fields as row data.
ko: 필드를 행 데이터로서 사용하십시오.

en: Serializer
ko: 시리얼라이저

en: Serializes views row data using the Serializer component.
ko: 시리얼라이저 컴포넌트를 사용하여 보기 행 데이터를 직렬화합니다.

en: Shortcut set
ko: 바로가기 세트

en: Handles .tar files.
ko: .tar 파일을 처리합니다.

en: Handles zip files.
ko: zip 파일을 처리합니다.

en: Taxonomy Term selection
ko: 분류 용어 선택사항

en: Display reference to taxonomy term in RSS.
ko: RSS에서 분류 용어에 대한 참조를 표시합니다.

en: Telephone link
ko: 전화번호 링크

en: User selection
ko: 사용자 선택사항

en: Views Exposed Filter Block
ko: 노출된 필터 블록 보기

en:  - Basic validation -
ko:  - 기본 유효성 검증 -

en: A simple pager containing previous and next links.
ko: 이전 및 다음 링크를 포함하는 단순 쪽번호입니다.

en: Display all items that this view might find.
ko: 이 보기에서 찾을 수 있는 모든 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows as HTML list.
ko: HTML 목록으로 행을 표시합니다.

en: Language detection and selection
ko: 언어 발견 및 선택사항

en: Toolkit
ko: 툴킷

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site.
ko: Drupal에서 사이트에 대해 유지할 통계 정보에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Display of multiple files
ko: 여러 파일 표시

en: Configuration Translation
ko: 설정 번역

en: - empty image -
ko: - 빈 이미지 -

en: Field formatters
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
ko: 선택하면, 개체를 표현하기 위한 접근 권한을 확인하지 않습니다.

en: WYSIWYG editing for rich text fields using CKEditor.
ko: CKEditor를 사용하여 서식있는 텍스트 필드에 대한 WYSIWYG 편집을 수행합니다.

en: The directory %translations_directory exists.
ko: %translations_directory 디렉토리를 찾았습니다.

en: MySQL, MariaDB, Percona Server, or equivalent
ko: MySQL, MariaDB, Percona Server, 혹은 동류

en: Language reference
ko: 언어 참조

en: Caribbean Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드령 카리브

en: Using simple actions
ko: 단순 조치 사용

en: Creating and configuring advanced actions
ko: 고급 조치 작성 및 구성

en: A unique name for this block instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
ko: 이 블록 인스턴스의 고유한 이름입니다. 영숫자 및 밑줄로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Filter by block name
ko: 블록 이름별 필터

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록 이름의 일부를 입력합니다.

en: Allow settings in the block configuration
ko: 블록 구성에서 설정 허용

en: Items per block
ko: 블록당 항목

en: @count (default setting)
ko: @count(기본 설정)

en: Enabling CKEditor for individual text formats
ko: 개별 텍스트 형식에 대해 CKEditor 사용

en: Configuring the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: When CKEditor is chosen from the <em>Text editor</em> drop-down menu, its toolbar configuration is displayed. You can add and remove buttons from the <em>Active toolbar</em> by dragging and dropping them, and additional rows can be added to organize the buttons.
ko: CKEditor를 <em>문서 편집기</em> 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 선택한 경우 해당 도구 모음 구성이 표시됩니다. 단추를 끌어서 놓아 <em>활성 도구 모음</em>에서 단추를 추가 및 제거할 수 있고, 추가 행을 추가하여 단추를 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Formatting content
ko: 컨텐츠 형식화

en: Toggling between formatted text and HTML source
ko: 형식화된 텍스트 및 HTML 소스 사이 전환

en: If the <em>Source</em> button is available in the toolbar, users can click this button to disable the visual editor and edit the HTML source directly. After toggling back, the visual editor uses the allowed HTML tags to format the text — independent of whether buttons for these tags are available in the toolbar. If the text format is set to <em>limit the use of HTML tags</em>, then all excluded tags will be stripped out of the HTML source when the user toggles back to the text editor.
ko: <em>소스</em> 단추가 도구 모음에서 사용 가능한 경우 사용자는 이 단추를 클릭하여 Visual Editor를 사용하지 않고 HTML 소스를 직접 편집할 수 있습니다. 다시 전환한 후에 Visual Editor는 허용된 HTML 태그를 사용하여 도구 모음에서 이 태그의 단추가 사용 가능한지 여부에 상관없이 텍스트를 형식화합니다. 텍스트 형식이 <em>HTML 태그 사용 제한</em>으로 설정된 경우 사용자가 문서 편집기로 다시 전환할 때 제외된 모든 태그가 HTML 소스에서 제거됩니다.

en: Uploads disabled
ko: 업로드 사용 안함

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
ko: 업로드 사용, 최대 크기: @size @dimensions

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Drupal link
ko: Drupal 링크

en: CKEditor plugin settings
ko: CKEditor 플러그인 설정

en: Could not extract the contents of the tar file. The error message is <em>@message</em>
ko: tar 파일의 콘텐츠를 추출할 수 없습니다. 오류 메시지: <em>@message</em>

en: Discard changes?
ko: 변경사항을 무시할까요?

en: Enable image uploads
ko: 이미지 업로드 사용

en: Storage: @name
ko: 스토리지: @name

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
ko: 업로드된 이미지가 저장되는 Drupal 파일 디렉토리에 상대적인 디렉토리입니다.

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
ko: 이것이 공백인 경우 파일 크기는 @size의 PHP 최대 업로드 크기로 제한됩니다.

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
ko: 이 치수보다 큰 이미지는 축소됩니다.

en: Installing text editors
ko: 문서 편집기 설치

en: Enabling a text editor for a text format
ko: 텍스트 형식에 대한 문서 편집기 사용

en: Configuring a text editor
ko: 문서 편집기 구성

en: Once a text editor is associated with a text format, you can configure it by clicking on the <em>Configure</em> link for this format. Depending on the specific text editor, you can configure it for example by adding buttons to its toolbar. Typically these buttons provide formatting or editing tools, and they often insert HTML tags into the field source. For details, see the help page of the specific text editor.
ko: 문서 편집기가 텍스트 형식과 연관되면 이 형식에 대한 <em>구성</em> 링크를 클릭하여 이를 구성할 수 있습니다. 특정 문서 편집기에 따라 예를 들어, 해당 도구 모음에 단추를 추가하여 이를 구성할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 이 단추는 형식화 또는 편집 도구를 제공하고, 필드 소스에 HTML 태그를 종종 삽입합니다. 자세한 내용은 특정 문서 편집기의 도움말 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Using different text editors and formats
ko: 다른 문서 편집기 및 형식 사용

en: If you change the text format on a text field, the text editor will change as well because the text editor configuration is associated with the individual text format. This allows the use of the same text editor with different options for different text formats. It also allows users to choose between text formats with different text editors if they are installed.
ko: 텍스트 필드에서 텍스트 형식을 변경하는 경우 문서 편집기도 변경됩니다. 문서 편집기 구성이 개별 텍스트 형식과 연관되기 때문입니다. 이를 통해 서로 다른 텍스트 형식에 대해 서로 다른 옵션으로 동일한 문서 편집기를 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 설치된 경우 서로 다른 문서 편집기에서 여러 텍스트 형식 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: Add, edit, and delete custom display modes.
ko: 사용자 정의 표시 모드를 추가, 편집, 삭제합니다.

en: Display modes
ko: 표시 모드

en: Configure what displays are available for your content and forms.
ko: 콘텐츠 및 양식에 대해 사용 가능한 표시를 구성합니다.

en: Manage custom view modes.
ko: 사용자 정의 보기 모드를 관리합니다.

en: Form modes
ko: 양식 모드

en: Manage custom form modes.
ko: 사용자 정의 양식 모드를 관리합니다.

en: Add form mode
ko: 양식 모드 추가

en: Edit form mode
ko: 양식 모드 편집

en: Choose view mode entity type
ko: 보기 모드 엔티티 유형 선택

en: Choose form mode entity type
ko: 양식 모드 엔티티 유형 선택

en: Deleting a @entity-type will cause any output still requesting to use that @entity-type to use the default display settings.
ko: @entity-type 삭제 시 해당 @entity-type 사용을 계속 요청하는 출력은 기본 표시 설정을 사용합니다.

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
ko: %label @entity-type을(를) 저장합니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서

en: %entity_label: Administer form display
ko: %entity_label: 양식 표시 관리

en: Plugin for @title
ko: @title에 대한 플러그인

en: @type (module: @module)
ko: @type(모듈: @module)

en: Widget settings:
ko: 위젯 설정:

en: The label of the entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 레이블입니다.

en: Access the Files overview page
ko: 파일 개요 페이지에 액세스

en: Progress indicator: @progress_indicator
ko: 진행 표시기: @progress_indicator

en: The %filter filter is missing, and will be removed once this format is saved.
ko: %filter 필터가 누락되었으며 이 형식을 저장한 후에 제거됩니다.

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple of blank lines.
ko: 행 및 단락은 자동으로 인식됩니다. &lt;br /&gt; 행 바꾸기, &lt;p&gt; 단락, &lt;/p&gt; 닫는 괄호 태그는 자동으로 삽입됩니다. 단락이 인식되지 않으면 빈 행을 몇 개 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Missing filter. All text is removed
ko: 필터가 누락되었습니다. 모든 텍스트가 제거됩니다.

en: Missing filter plugin: %filter.
ko: 누락된 필터 플러그인: %filter.

en: Provides a fallback for missing filters. Do not use.
ko: 누락된 필터에 대한 대체 항목을 제공합니다. 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Updated @type %term.
ko: 업데이트된 @type: %term.

en: Add image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 추가

en: Preview image style: @style
ko: 미리보기 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and content in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 언어를 삭제하면 이와 연관된 모든 인터페이스 번역이 제거되며, 이 언어의 컨텐츠가 언어 중립으로 설정됩니다. 이 조치를 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: No placeholders
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: Title placeholder: @placeholder_title
ko: 제목 플레이스홀더: @placeholder_title

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
ko: URL 플레이스홀더: @placeholder_url

en: Note that importing large .po files may take several minutes.
ko: 대형 .po 파일을 가져오는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Content items can be edited using different form modes. Here, you can define which fields are shown and hidden when %type content is edited in each form mode, and define how the field form widgets are displayed in each form mode.
ko: 컨텐츠 항목은 여러 양식 모드를 사용하여 편집할 수 있습니다. 여기에서는 %type 컨텐츠를 각 양식 모드에서 편집할 때 표시하는 필드와 숨기는 필드를 정의하고 각 양식 모드에서 필드 양식 위젯을 표시하는 방법을 정의합니다.

en: Edit %label content type
ko: %label 컨텐츠 유형 편집

en: The content has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
ko: 다른 사용자가 해당 콘텐츠를 수정했거나 이미 수정 사항을 전송한 상태입니다. 따라서 현재 변경사항은 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Provides a row plugin to display search results.
ko: 검색 결과를 표시하도록 행 플러그인을 제공합니다.

en: A local file system path where public files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. This directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web. This must be changed in settings.php
ko: 공용 파일이 저장되는 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다. 이 디렉토리가 존재하며 Drupal에서 쓰기 가능해야 합니다. 이 디렉토리는 Drupal 설치 디렉토리에 상대적이고, 웹에서 액세스 가능해야 합니다. 이는 settings.php에서 변경되어야 합니다.

en: %name: the telephone number may not be longer than @max characters.
ko: %name: 전화번호는 @max자보다 길 수 없습니다.

en: %name: the text may not be longer than @max characters.
ko: %name: 텍스트는 @max자보다 길 수 없습니다.

en: Summary rows
ko: 요약 행

en: The toolbar cannot be set to a horizontal orientation when it is locked.
ko: 도구 모음은 잠긴 경우 가로 방향으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: This form lets administrators add and edit fields for storing user data.
ko: 이 양식을 통해 관리자는 사용자 데이터를 저장할 필드를 추가 및 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: This form lets administrators configure how form fields should be displayed when editing a user profile.
ko: 이 양식을 통해 관리자는 사용자 프로파일을 편집할 때 양식 필드를 표시해야 하는 방법을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Alter the HTTP response status code used by this view, mostly helpful for empty results.
ko: 이 보기에서 사용하는 HTTP 응답 상태 코드를 대체합니다. 빈 결과에서 가장 유용합니다.

en: HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 상태 코드

en: Always display the more link
ko: 항상 추가 링크 표시

en: Check this to display the more link even if there are no more items to display.
ko: 표시할 항목이 더 없어도 추가 링크를 표시하려면 이 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Make entity label a link to entity page.
ko: 엔티티 레이블을 엔티티 페이지에 대한 링크로 설정

en: You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
ko: 이 필드를 사용하기 전에 이 표시에 일부 추가 필드를 추가해야 합니다. 이 필드는 원하는 경우 <em>표시에서 제외</em>로 표시될 수 있습니다. 렌더링 순서로 인해 이 필드 뒤에 오는 필드를 사용할 수 없습니다. 여기에 나열되지 않은 필드가 필요한 경우 필드를 재배열합니다.

en: Automatic width
ko: 자동 너비

en: The width of each column will be calculated automatically based on the number of columns provided. If additional classes are entered or a theme injects classes based on a grid system, disabling this option may prove beneficial.
ko: 각 열의 너비는 제공된 열 수에 따라 자동으로 계산됩니다. 추가 클래스가 입력되거나 테마가 그리드 시스템에서 클래스를 삽입하는 경우 이 옵션을 사용하지 않는 편이 더 낫습니다.

en: Default column classes
ko: 기본 열 클래스

en: Add the default views column classes like views-col, col-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 출력에 기본 보기 열 클래스(예: views-col, col-1, clearfix)를 추가합니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Custom column class
ko: 사용자 정의 열 클래스

en: Additional classes to provide on each column. Separated by a space.
ko: 각 열에서 제공할 추가 클래스입니다. 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: Default row classes
ko: 기본 행 클래스

en: Adds the default views row classes like views-row, row-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 출력에 기본 보기 행 클래스(예: views-row, row-1, clearfix)를 추가합니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Custom row class
ko: 사용자 정의 행 클래스

en: Additional classes to provide on each row. Separated by a space.
ko: 각 행에서 제공할 추가 클래스입니다. 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: Default wizard
ko: 기본 마법사

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
ko: 보기에서 생성된 모든 조회는 SELECT절 끝에서 문자열로 보기 및 표시의 이름, 'view-name:display-name'을 포함합니다. 그러면 데이터베이스 서버 로그에서 보기 조회를 더 간단하게 식별할 수 있지만, 문제점을 해결하는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Selected:
ko: 선택 항목:

[ctx: Validation]
en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: The entity must be of bundle %bundle.
ko: 해당 엔터티는 %bundle 소유이어야 합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 형식

en: The entity must be of type %type.
ko: 해당 엔터티는 %type 형식이어야 합니다.

en: This value should be %limit or less.
ko: %limit 보다 작거나 같은값을 입력해주세요.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference valid reference
ko: 엔터티 참조 유효 참조

[ctx: Validation]
en: User name unique
ko: 사용자 이름이 고유함

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
ko: %name 은 %min 이상이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
ko: %name 은 %max 이하이어야 합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity changed
ko: 엔터티 수정됨

en: Select the feed that should be displayed
ko: 표시해야 하는 피드 선택

en: Block layout
ko: 블록 레이아웃

en: Creating and managing custom block types
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형 작성 및 관리

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: The custom block language code.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 언어 코드입니다.

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Block category
ko: 블록 카테고리

en: Hide block if the view output is empty
ko: 보기 출력이 빈 경우 블록 숨기기

en: Block empty settings
ko: 블록 빈 설정

en: Hide block if no result/empty text
ko: 결과가 없거나 빈 텍스트인 경우 블록 숨기기

en: Hide the block if there is no result and no empty text and no header/footer which is shown on empty result
ko: 빈 결과에 표시되는 헤더/푸터가 없으며, 빈 텍스트 및 결과가 없는 경우 블록 숨기기

en: Enter caption here
ko: 여기에 캡션 입력

en: Drupal image caption widget
ko: Drupal 이미지 캡션 위젯

en: The number of comments posted on an entity.
ko: 엔티티에 달린 댓글 개수입니다.

en: The number of comments posted on an entity since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 조회한 이후 엔티티에 달린 댓글 개수입니다.

en: The entity the comment was posted to.
ko: 댓글이 달린 엔티티입니다.

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of an entity.
ko: 엔티티의 마지막 댓글에 대한 작성자 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The entity type to which the comment is a reply to.
ko: 댓글의 회신 대상인 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular @entity_type, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
ko: 정규 @entity_type에서 사용된 표준 댓글 추가 링크를 표시합니다. 보고 있는 사용자가 댓글을 작성할 권한이 있는 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the @entity_type or commented on the @entity_type.
ko: 사용자가 @entity_type을(를) 게시하거나 @entity_type에서 댓글을 단 경우에만 노드를 표시합니다.

en: Comments of the @entity_type using field: @field_name
ko: 다음 필드를 사용한 @entity_type의 댓글: @field_name

en: Relate all comments on the @entity_type. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
ko: @entity_type에서 모든 주석을 상관시킵니다. 그러면 모든 주석에 대해 1개의 중복 레코드가 작성됩니다. 일반적으로 이 항목이 필요한 경우 주석 보기를 작성하는 것이 더 좋습니다.

en: Edit comment %title
ko: 주석 %title 편집

en: The ID of the entity of which this comment is a reply.
ko: 이 댓글의 회신 대상인 엔티티의 ID입니다.

en: The entity type to which this comment is attached.
ko: 이 댓글이 첨부된 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Comment field name
ko: 댓글 필드 이름

en: The field name through which this comment was added.
ko: 이 댓글이 추가된 필드 이름입니다.

en: Last comment ID
ko: 마지막 주석 ID

en: Last comment timestamp
ko: 마지막 주석 시간소인

en: The time that the last comment was created.
ko: 마지막 댓글 작성 시간입니다.

en: Last comment name
ko: 마지막 주석 이름

en: The name of the user posting the last comment.
ko: 마지막 댓글을 작성한 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Last comment user ID
ko: 마지막 주석 사용자 ID

en: The number of comments.
ko: 댓글 개수입니다.

en: This field manages configuration and presentation of comments on an entity.
ko: 이 필드는 엔티티에서 댓글 설정 및 표시를 관리합니다.

en: Comment list
ko: 댓글 목록

en: Show the comment link in the form used on standard entity teasers, rather than the full entity form.
ko: 전체 엔티티 양식이 아니라, 표준 엔티티 티저에서 사용하는 댓글 링크를 작성 폼에 표시합니다.

en: Content language and translation
ko: 콘텐츠 언어 및 번역

en: Configure language and translation support for content.
ko: 콘텐츠에 대한 언어 및 번역 지원을 구성합니다.

en: Select source language
ko: 소스 언어 선택

en: Computed date
ko: 계산된 날짜

en: The computed DateTime object.
ko: 계산된 Datetime 오브젝트입니다.

en: Log entries
ko: 로그 항목

en: Contains a list of log entries.
ko: 로그 항목 목록을 포함합니다.

en: The user on which the log entry as written.
ko: 로그 항목을 작성한 사용자입니다.

en: The actual message of the log entry.
ko: 로그 항목의 실제 메시지입니다.

en: The variables of the log entry in a serialized format.
ko: 직렬화된 형식에서 로그 항목의 변수입니다.

en: Operation links for the event.
ko: 이벤트에 대한 오퍼레이션 링크입니다.

en: URL of the previous page.
ko: 이전 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date when the event occurred.
ko: 이벤트가 발생한 날짜입니다.

en: Replace variables
ko: 변수 대체

en: Delete forum
ko: 포럼 삭제

en: Configure language support for content.
ko: 콘텐츠에 대한 언어 지원을 설정합니다.

en: Managing and displaying link fields
ko: 링크 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Adding link text
ko: 링크 텍스트 추가

en: In the field settings you can define additional link text to be <em>optional</em> or <em>required</em> in any link field.
ko: 필드 설정에서는 링크 필드에서 추가 링크 텍스트를 <em>선택사항</em> 또는 <em>필수</em>로 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Displaying link text
ko: 링크 텍스트 표시

en: If link text has been submitted for a URL, then by default this link text is displayed as a link to the URL. If you want to display both the link text <em>and</em> the URL, choose the appropriate link format from the drop-down menu in the <em>Manage display</em> page. If you only want to display the URL even if link text has been submitted, choose <em>Link</em> as the format, and then change its <em>Format settings</em> to display <em>URL only</em>.
ko: URL에 대해 링크 텍스트가 제출된 경우 기본적으로 이 링크 텍스트는 URL에 대한 링크로 표시됩니다. 링크 텍스트 <em>및</em> URL을 모두 표시하려는 경우 <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지의 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 적절한 링크 형식을 선택합니다. 링크 텍스트가 제출되었어도 URL만 표시하려는 경우 형식으로 <em>링크</em>를 선택하고 해당 <em>형식 설정</em>을 <em>URL만</em> 표시하도록 변경합니다.

en: Adding attributes to links
ko: 링크에 속성 추가

en: You can add attributes to links, by changing the <em>Format settings</em> in the <em>Manage display</em> page. Adding <em>rel="nofollow"</em> notifies search engines that links should not be followed.
ko: <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 <em>형식 설정</em>을 변경하여 링크에 속성을 추가할 수 있습니다. <em>rel="nofollow"</em>를 추가하면 링크를 따르지 않음을 검색 엔진에 알립니다.

en: Validating URLs
ko: URL 유효성 검증

en: Alias for @id
ko: @id의 별명

en: Raw output for @id
ko: @id에 대한 원시 출력

en: The Serialization module provides a service for serializing and deserializing data to and from formats such as JSON and XML.
ko: 직렬화 모듈에서는 JSON 및 XML과 같은 형식 사이에서 데이터를 직렬화 및 역직렬화하는 서비스를 제공합니다.

en: Serialization is the process of converting data structures like arrays and objects into a string. This allows the data to be represented in a way that is easy to exchange and store (for example, for transmission over the Internet or for storage in a local file system). These representations can then be deserialized to get back to the original data structures.
ko: 직렬화는 배열 및 오브젝트와 같은 데이터 구조를 문자열로 변환하는 프로세스입니다. 이를 통해 교환 및 저장이 쉬운 방식으로 데이터를 표현할 수 있습니다(예: 인터넷에서의 전송 또는 로컬 파일 시스템에 저장). 이러한 표현은 역직렬화하면 원래 데이터 구조로 돌아갈 수 있습니다.

en: The serializer splits this process into two parts. Normalization converts an object to a normalized array structure. Encoding takes that array and converts it to a string.
ko: 시리얼라이저는 이 프로세스를 두 개 파트로 분할합니다. 정규화는 정규화된 배열 구조로 오브젝트를 변환합니다. 인코딩은 해당 배열을 사용해 이를 문자열로 변환합니다.

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module.
ko: 설치 제거 프로세스는 모듈과 관련된 모든 데이터를 제거합니다.

en: The date the term was last updated.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 업데이트된 날짜입니다.

en: The time that the term was last edited.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Managing and displaying telephone fields
ko: 전화번호 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Displaying telephone numbers as links
ko: 전화번호를 링크로 표시

en: The user account %name cannot be canceled.
ko: 사용자 계정(%name)을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing. The following details are available:
ko: 이 항목에 대한 핸들러가 손상되거나 누락되었습니다. 다음 세부사항이 사용 가능합니다.

en: Default actions
ko: 기본 조치

en: Grouping @id
ko: 그룹 @id

en: Columns for @field
ko: @field에 대한 열

en: Sortable for @field
ko: @field에 대한 정렬 가능

en: Default sort order for @field
ko: @field에 대한 기본 정렬 순서

en: Default sort for @field
ko: @field에 대한 기본 정렬

en: Alignment for @field
ko: @field에 대한 맞춤

en: Separator for @field
ko: @field에 대한 구분 기호

en: Hide empty column for @field
ko: @field에 대한 빈 열 숨기기

en: Responsive setting for @field
ko: @field에 대한 응답 설정

en: No default sort
ko: 기본 정렬 없음

en: Page display settings
ko: 페이지 표시 설정

en: Block display settings
ko: 블록 표시 설정

en: View basic information
ko: 기본 정보 보기

en: Allow embedded displays
ko: 임베디드 표시 허용

en: Embedded displays can be used in code via views_embed_view().
ko: views_embed_view()를 통해 코드에서 임베드된 표시를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Show SQL query
ko: SQL 조회 표시

en: Remove @title
ko: @title 제거

en: Weight for @id
ko: @id에 대한 가중치

en: Group for @id
ko: @id에 대한 그룹

en: Remove @id
ko: @id 제거

en: PHP date format
ko: PHP 날짜 형식

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Not fully protected
ko: 완전하게 보호되지 않음.

en: Could not load the form for <q>@field-label</q>, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
ko: 웹 사이트 문제점 또는 네트워크 연결 문제점으로 인해 <q>@field-label</q>에 대한 양식을 로드할 수 없습니다. <br>다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your changes to <q>@entity-title</q> could not be saved, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
ko: <q>@entity-title</q>에 대한 변경사항을 저장할 수 없습니다. 웹 사이트 문제점 또는 네트워크 연결 문제점 때문일 수 있습니다.<br>다시 시도하십시오.

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Number of new comments
ko: 새 주석 수

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Move a button into the <em>Active toolbar</em> to enable it, or into the list of <em>Available buttons</em> to disable it. Buttons may be moved with the mouse or keyboard arrow keys. Toolbar group names are provided to support screen reader users. Empty toolbar groups will be removed upon save.
ko: 단추를 <em>활성 도구 모음</em>으로 이동하여 사용하거나 <em>사용 가능한 단추</em> 목록으로 이동하여 사용하지 않습니다. 단추는 마우스 또는 키보드 화살표 키로 이동될 수 있습니다. 스크린 리더 사용자를 지원하도록 도구 모음 그룹 이름이 제공됩니다. 빈 도구 모음 그룹은 저장 시 제거됩니다.

en: Button divider
ko: 단추 구분자

en: CKEditor toolbar and button configuration.
ko: CKEditor 도구 모음 및 단추 구성입니다.

en: Hide group names
ko: 그룹 이름 숨기기

en: Show group names
ko: 그룹 이름 표시

en: @groupName button group in position @position of @positionCount in row @row of @rowCount.
ko: @rowCount의 @row 행에서 @position/@positionCount 위치에 있는 @groupName 단추 그룹입니다.

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new row.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 눌러 새 행을 작성하십시오.

en: Press the down arrow key to activate.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 눌러 활성화하십시오.

en: @name @type in position @position of @positionCount in @groupName button group in row @row of @rowCount.
ko: @rowCount의 @row 행에 있는 @groupName 단추 그룹에서 @position/@positionCount 위치에 있는 @name @type입니다.

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new button group in a new row.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 눌러 새 행에서 새 단추 그룹을 작성하십시오.

en: This is the last group. Move the button forward to create a new group.
ko: 이는 마지막 그룹입니다. 단추를 앞으로 이동하여 새 그룹을 작성하십시오.

en: The "@name" button is currently enabled.
ko: 현재 "@name" 단추가 사용됩니다.

en: Use the keyboard arrow keys to change the position of this button.
ko: 키보드 화살표 키를 사용하여 이 단추 위치를 변경합니다.

en: Press the up arrow key on the top row to disable the button.
ko: 맨 위 행에서 위로 화살표 키를 눌러 단추를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The "@name" button is currently disabled.
ko: 현재 "@name" 단추가 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Use the down arrow key to move this button into the active toolbar.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 사용하여 이 단추를 활성 도구 모음으로 이동합니다.

en: This @name is currently enabled.
ko: 현재 이 @name이(가) 사용됩니다.

en: Use the keyboard arrow keys to change the position of this separator.
ko: 키보드 화살표 키를 사용하여 이 구분 기호 위치를 변경합니다.

en: Separators are used to visually split individual buttons.
ko: 구분 기호는 시각적으로 개별 단추를 분할하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This @name is currently disabled.
ko: 현재 이 @name이(가) 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Use the down arrow key to move this separator into the active toolbar.
ko: 아래로 화살표 키를 사용하여 이 구분 기호를 활성 도구 모음으로 이동합니다.

en: You may add multiple separators to each button group.
ko: 여러 구분 기호를 각 단추 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Please provide a name for the button group.
ko: 단추 그룹의 이름을 제공하십시오.

en: Button group name
ko: 단추 그룹 이름

en: Editing the name of the new button group in a dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에서 새 단추 그룹 이름을 편집합니다.

en: Editing the name of the "@groupName" button group in a dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에서 "@groupName" 단추 그룹의 이름을 편집합니다.

en: Place a button to create a new button group.
ko: 단추를 배치하여 새 단추 그룹을 작성합니다.

en: Add a CKEditor button group to the end of this row.
ko: 이 행 끝에 CKEditor 단추 그룹을 추가합니다.

en: Simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정

en: Configuration type
ko: 설정 유형

en: Here is your configuration:
ko: 다음은 사용자 설정입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to update the %name @type?
ko: %name @type을(를) 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Missing ID key "@id_key" for this @entity_type import.
ko: 이 @entity_type 가져오기에서 ID 키 "@id_key"이(가) 누락되었습니다.

en: An entity with this machine name already exists but the import did not specify a UUID.
ko: 이 머신 이름의 엔티티가 이미 존재하지만 가져오기에서 UUID를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: An entity with this machine name already exists but the UUID does not match.
ko: 이 머신 이름의 엔티티가 이미 존재하지만 UUID가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: An entity with this UUID already exists but the machine name does not match.
ko: 이 UUID의 엔티티가 이미 존재하지만 머신 이름이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: Configuration translation
ko: 설정 번역

en: Translate the configuration.
ko: 설정을 번역합니다.

en: @label fields
ko: @label 필드

en: Enter block, theme or category
ko: 블록, 테마 또는 카테고리를 입력합니다.

en: Enter a part of the block, theme or category to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록, 테마 또는 카테고리의 일부를 입력합니다.

en: Translations for %label
ko: %label에 대한 번역

en: @language (original)
ko: @language (원본)

en: Enter label
ko: 레이블 입력

en: Enter a part of the label or description to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 레이블 또는 설명의 일부를 입력합니다.

en: Enter field or @bundle
ko: 필드 또는 @bundle 입력

en: Enter a part of the field or @bundle to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 필드 또는 @bundle의 일부를 입력합니다.

en: Add @language translation for %label
ko: 다음에 대한 @language 번역 추가: %label

en: Successfully saved @language translation.
ko: @language 번역이 저장되었습니다.

en: @language translation of %label was deleted
ko: 다음에 대한 @language 번역이 삭제됨: %label

en: Edit @language translation for %label
ko: 다음에 대한 @language 번역 편집: %label

en: Successfully updated @language translation.
ko: @language 번역이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: (Empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: About text formats
ko: 텍스트 형식 정보

en: Are you sure you want to apply the updated %name image effect to all images?
ko: 업데이트된 %name 이미지 효과를 모든 이미지에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: This operation does not change the original images but the copies created for this style will be recreated.
ko: 이 오퍼레이션은 원래 이미지를 변경하지 않지만, 이 스타일에 대해 작성된 사본이 다시 작성됩니다.

en: The image style %name has been flushed.
ko: 이미지 스타일(%name)을 비웁니다.

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 이미지가 없는 경우 표시할 이미지입니다.

en: Action title
ko: 액션 제목

en: The title shown above the actions dropdown.
ko: 조치 드롭 다운 위에 표시된 제목입니다.

en: The machine-readable name must be unique, and can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Additionally, it can not be the reserved word "custom".
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 이름은 고유해야 하며, 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 또한 예약어 "custom"을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -

en: Workflow type
ko: 워크플로우 유형

en: Display block title
ko: 블록 제목 표시하기

en: The ID of the feed item.
ko: 피드 항목의 ID입니다.

en: Placing and moving blocks
ko: 블록 배치 및 이동

en: Demonstrating block regions for a theme
ko: 테마에 대한 블록 영역 시연

en: Toggling between different themes
ko: 서로 다른 테마 사이에서 전환

en: Configuring block settings
ko: 블록 설정 구성

en: You can control the visibility of a block by restricting it to specific pages, content types, and/or roles by setting the appropriate options under <em>Visibility settings</em> of the block configuration.
ko: 블록 구성의 <em>가시성 설정</em> 아래에서 적절한 옵션을 설정하여 특정 페이지, 콘텐츠 유형 및/또는 역할로 제한해 블록의 가시성을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Adding custom blocks
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 추가

en: Custom block ID
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 ID

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this field, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
ko: 이 필드와 관련된 페이징 처리에 문제가 발생하지 않으면 이 값을 0으로 두어야 합니다. 한 페이지에서 여러 페이징을 사용하는 경우 이 숫자를 더 높은 값으로 설정해야 할 수도 있습니다. 그러면 ?page= 배열에서 충돌하지 않습니다. 값이 크면 URL에 많은 쉼표가 추가되므로 가능한 경우 피하십시오.

en: Pager ID: @id
ko: 페이저 ID: @id

en: Enter the name of the configuration file without the <em>.yml</em> extension. (e.g. <em>system.site</em>)
ko: <em>.yml</em> 확장자 없이 구성 파일 이름을 입력합니다. (예: <em>system.site</em>)

en: The sender's email
ko: 송신자 이메일

en: The email of the person that is sending the contact message.
ko: 연락처 메시지를 보내는 개인의 이메일입니다.

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Relate file entities to their usage.
ko: 파일 엔티티를 사용량에 상관시킵니다.

en: Managing and displaying file fields
ko: 파일 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Allowing file extensions
ko: 파일 확장자 허용

en: In the field settings, you can define the allowed file extensions (for example <em>pdf docx psd</em>) for the files that will be uploaded with the file field.
ko: 필드 설정에서는 파일 필드에 업로드되는 파일에 대해 허용된 파일 확장자(예: <em>pdf docx psd</em>)를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Restricting the maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기 제한

en: The maximum file size that users can upload is limited by PHP settings of the server, but you can restrict by entering the desired value as the <em>Maximum upload size</em> setting. The maximum file size is automatically displayed to users in the help text of the file field.
ko: 사용자가 업로드할 수 있는 최대 파일 크기는 서버의 PHP 설정으로 제한되지만, <em>최대 업로드 크기</em> 설정으로 원하는 값을 입력하여 제한할 수도 있습니다. 최대 파일 크기는 파일 필드의 도움말 텍스트에서 사용자에게 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: Displaying files and descriptions
ko: 파일 및 설명 표시

en: In the field settings, you can allow users to toggle whether individual files are displayed. In the display settings, you can then choose one of the following formats: <ul><li><em>Generic file</em> displays links to the files and adds icons that symbolize the file extensions. If <em>descriptions</em> are enabled and have been submitted, then the description is displayed instead of the file name.</li><li><em>URL to file</em> displays the full path to the file as plain text.</li><li><em>Table of files</em> lists links to the files and the file sizes in a table.</li><li><em>RSS enclosure</em> only displays the first file, and only in a RSS feed, formatted according to the RSS 2.0 syntax for enclosures.</li></ul> A file can still be linked to directly by its URI even if it is not displayed.
ko: 필드 설정에서 사용자가 개별 파일이 표시되는지 여부를 전환하도록 허용할 수 있습니다. 표시 설정에서 다음 형식 중 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다. <ul><li><em>일반 파일</em>은 파일에 대한 링크를 표시하고 파일 확장자를 기호화하는 아이콘을 추가합니다. <em>설명</em>이 사용 가능하고 제출된 경우 파일 이름 대신, 설명이 표시됩니다. </li><li><em>파일에 대한 URL</em>은 파일에 대한 전체 경로를 일반 텍스트로 표시합니다. </li><li><em>파일 테이블</em>은 테이블에서 파일 및 파일 크기에 대한 링크를 나열합니다. </li><li><em>RSS 격납장치</em>는 격납장치에 대한 RSS 2.0 구문에 따라 형식화된 RSS 피드에서만 첫 번째 파일만 표시합니다. </li></ul> 파일은 표시되지 않았어도 해당 URI로 직접 링크될 수 있습니다.

en: Flag to control whether this file should be displayed when viewing content
ko: 컨텐츠를 볼 때 이 파일을 표시해야 하는지 여부를 제어하는 플래그

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
ko: 이 개정판에서 변경사항을 설명하는 로그 항목입니다.

en: At least one authentication provider must be defined for resource @id
ko: 하나 이상의 인증 제공자가 자원 @id에 대해 정의되어야 함

en: At least one format must be defined for resource @id
ko: 하나 이상의 형식이 자원 @id에 대해 정의되어야 함

en: The ID of the shortcut.
ko: 바로 가기 ID입니다.

en: The UUID of the shortcut.
ko: 바로 가기 UUID입니다.

en: The bundle of the shortcut.
ko: 바로 가기 번들입니다.

en: Weight among shortcuts in the same shortcut set.
ko: 동일한 바로 가기 세트의 바로 가기에 대한 가중치입니다.

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: The language code of the shortcut.
ko: 바로 가기의 언어 코드입니다.

en: Shortcut link
ko: 바로 가기 링크

en: Rebuild access
ko: 액세스 다시 빌드

en: The rebuild_access setting is enabled in settings.php. It is recommended to have this setting disabled unless you are performing a rebuild.
ko: rebuild_access 설정이 settings.php에서 사용됩니다. 다시 빌드를 수행하는 경우가 아니면 이 설정을 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
ko: 사용할 하나 이상의 어휘를 지정하여 노드를 분류 용어에 상관시킵니다. 이 관계로 인해 여러 용어가 있는 경우 중복된 레코드가 생성됩니다.

en: Taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID

en: Taxonomy term name
ko: 분류 용어 이름

en: Return to site content
ko: 사이트 내용으로 돌아가기

en: Preferred admin language code
ko: 기본 관리 언어 코드

en: The user's preferred language code for receiving emails and viewing the site.
ko: 이메일을 수신하고 사이트를 보는 사용자의 기본 언어 코드입니다.

en: Preferred language code
ko: 기본 언어 코드

en: The user's preferred language code for viewing administration pages.
ko: 관리 페이지를 보는 사용자의 기본 언어 코드입니다.

en: The name of this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 이름입니다.

en: The password of this user (hashed).
ko: 이 사용자의 비밀번호(해시됨)입니다.

en: The email of this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 이메일입니다.

en: The timezone of this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 시간대입니다.

en: The time that the user was created.
ko: 사용자를 생성한 시간입니다.

en: Initial email
ko: 초기 이메일

en: User ID from route context
ko: 라우팅 컨텍스트의 사용자 ID

en: The Views module provides a back end to fetch information from content, user accounts, taxonomy terms, and other entities from the database and present it to the user as a grid, HTML list, table, unformatted list, etc. The resulting displays are known generally as <em>views</em>.
ko: 뷰 모듈은 콘텐츠, 사용자 계정, 분류 용어, 데이터베이스의 기타 엔티티에서 정보를 가져오고, 그리드, HTML 목록, 테이블, 형식화되지 않은 목록 등으로 사용자에게 표시합니다. 결과로 생성된 화면은 일반적으로 <em>뷰</em>라고 합니다.

en: Adding functionality to administrative pages
ko: 관리 페이지에 기능 추가

en: The Views module adds functionality to some core administration pages. For example, <em>admin/content</em> uses Views to filter and sort content. With Views uninstalled, <em>admin/content</em> is more limited.
ko: 뷰 모듈은 일부 코어 관리 페이지에 기능을 추가합니다. 예를 들어, <em>admin/content</em>는 뷰를 사용하여 콘텐츠를 필터링 및 정렬합니다. 뷰 모듈을 제거하면 <em>admin/content</em> 화면은 제대로 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Expanding Views functionality
ko: 뷰 기능 확장

en: Changing the title here means it cannot be dynamically altered anymore.
ko: 여기에서 제목을 변경하면 동적으로 더 이상 변경할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: Validate @label
ko: @label 유효성 검증

en: Validate user has access to the %name
ko: 사용자에게 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 있는지 유효성 검증: %name

en: Multiple arguments
ko: 다중 인수

en: Single ID
ko: 단일 ID

en: One or more IDs separated by , or +
ko: , 또는 +로 구분되는 하나 이상의 ID

en: Tag based
ko: 태그 기반

en: Tag based caching of data. Caches will persist until any related cache tags are invalidated.
ko: 데이터의 태그 기반 캐싱입니다. 캐시는 관련 캐시 태그가 무효화될 때까지 지속됩니다.

en: Name and description
ko: 이름 및 설명

en: Administrative tags
ko: 관리 태그

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your view.
ko: 보기를 설명할 쉼표로 분리된 단어 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Defines a field type for telephone numbers.
ko: 전화번호에 대한 필드 유형을 정의합니다.

en: The aggregator feed UUID.
ko: 집계기 피드 UUID입니다.

en: simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정

en: The staged configuration cannot be imported, because it originates from a different site than this site. You can only synchronize configuration between cloned instances of this site.
ko: 이 사이트가 아닌 다른 사이트에서 생성되었으므로 스테이징된 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다. 이 사이트의 복제된 인스턴스 사이에서만 설정을 동기화할 수 있습니다.

en: The date the file created.
ko: 파일이 작성된 날짜입니다.

en: The timestamp that the file was created.
ko: 파일이 작성된 시간소인입니다.

en: The timestamp that the file was last changed.
ko: 파일이 마지막으로 변경된 시간소인입니다.

en: No image toolkit is configured on the site. Check PHP installed extensions or add a contributed toolkit that doesn't require a PHP extension. Make sure that at least one valid image toolkit is enabled.
ko: 사이트에 구성된 이미지 툴킷이 없습니다. PHP 설치된 확장기능을 확인하거나 PHP 확장기능이 필요하지 않는 컨트리뷰션된 툴킷을 추가합니다. 하나 이상의 올바른 이미지 툴킷이 사용 가능해야 합니다.

en: Language based on a selected language.
ko: 선택한 언어에 따른 언어입니다.

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
ko: 가중치가 낮은 메뉴 링크는 가중치가 높은 링크 전에 표시됩니다.

en: The name of the user role.
ko: 사용자 역할의 이름입니다.

en: Influence
ko: 중요도

en: Influence is a numeric multiplier used in ordering search results. A higher number means the corresponding factor has more influence on search results; zero means the factor is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
ko: 중요도는 검색 결과 정렬에 활용하는 숫자 가중치입니다. 숫자가 높을수록 해당 인자가 검색 결과에서 보다 큰 영향력이 있으며, 영은 해당 인자를 무시한다는 걸 의미합니다. 이 숫자를 변경해도 검색 인덱스를 재생성할 필요는 없습니다. 변경하면 즉시 반영됩니다.

en: Search page type
ko: 검색 페이지 유형

en: - Choose page type -
ko: - 페이지 유형 선택 -

en: No search pages have been configured.
ko: 검색 페이지가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: You must select the new search page type.
ko: 새 검색 페이지 유형을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Edit %label search page
ko: %label 검색 페이지 편집

en: The %label search page has been enabled.
ko: %label 검색 페이지가 사용 가능합니다.

en: The %label search page has been disabled.
ko: %label 검색 페이지가 사용되지 않습니다.

en: The default search page is now %label. Be sure to check the ordering of your search pages.
ko: 기본 검색 페이지는 이제 %label 입니다. 검색 페이지 순서 지정을 확인해야 합니다.

en: The %label search page has been added.
ko: %label 검색 페이지가 추가되었습니다.

en: Save search page
ko: 검색 페이지 저장

en: The %label search page has been updated.
ko: %label 검색 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The label for this search page.
ko: 이 검색 페이지에 대한 레이블입니다.

en: The search page path must be unique.
ko: 검색 페이지 경로는 고유해야 합니다.

en: Managing and displaying text fields
ko: 텍스트 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Creating short text fields
ko: 짧은 텍스트 필드 작성

en: Creating long text fields
ko: 상세 텍스트 필드 작성

en: Trimming the text length
ko: 텍스트 길이 자름

en: On the <em>Manage display</em> page you can choose to display a trimmed version of the text, and if so, where to cut off the text.
ko: <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지에서는 텍스트의 잘린 버전과 이 경우 텍스트를 자르는 위치를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Displaying summaries instead of trimmed text
ko: 자른 텍스트 대신 요약 표시

en: Using text formats and editors
ko: 텍스트 형식 및 편집기 사용

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed". If needed you can even specify named route parameters like taxonomy/term/%taxonomy_term
ko: 이 뷰는 사이트의 이 경로를 방문하여 표시됩니다. URL에서 "%"를 사용하여 문맥 필터에 사용되는 값을 표시합니다(예: "node/%/feed"). 필요한 경우 다음과 같은 이름의 경로 매개변수를 지정할 수 있음:taxonomy/term/%taxonomy_term

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> integration
ko: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> 통합

en: A breakpoint separates the height or width of viewports (screens, printers, and other media output types) into steps. For instance, a width breakpoint of 40em creates two steps: one for widths up to 40em and one for widths above 40em. Breakpoints can be used to define when layouts should shift from one form to another, when images should be resized, and other changes that need to respond to changes in viewport height or width.
ko: 중단점은 뷰포트(화면, 프린터, 기타 미디어 출력 유형)의 높이나 너비를 여러 단계로 구분합니다. 예를 들어 너비 중단점이 40em이면 두 단계가 작성됩니다. 하나는 최대 40em의 너비에 대한 단계이고, 하나는 40em을 초과하는 너비에 대한 단계입니다. 중단점은 레이아웃을 한 양식에서 다른 양식으로 전환하는 시점, 이미지 크기를 조정해야 하는 시점, 뷰포트 높이나 너비의 변경에 응답해야 하는 기타 변경사항을 정의하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Resolution multiplier
ko: 해상도 승수

en: Resolution multipliers are a measure of the viewport's device resolution, defined to be the ratio between the physical pixel size of the active device and the <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Device_independent_pixel">device-independent pixel</a> size. The Breakpoint module defines multipliers of 1, 1.5, and 2; when defining breakpoints, modules and themes can define which multipliers apply to each breakpoint.
ko: 해상도 승수는 활성 디바이스의 물리적 픽셀 크기 및 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Device_independent_pixel">디바이스별 픽셀</a> 크기 사이의 비율로 정의된 뷰포트의 디바이스 해상도 단위입니다. 중단점 모듈은 승수 1, 1.5, 2를 정의합니다. 중단점을 정의할 때 모듈과 테마는 각 중단점에 적용할 승수를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Defining breakpoints and breakpoint groups
ko: 중단점 및 중단점 그룹 정의

en: Modules and themes can use the API provided by the Breakpoint module to define breakpoints and breakpoint groups, and to assign resolution multipliers to breakpoints.
ko: 모듈 및 테마는 중단점 모듈에서 제공하는 API를 사용하여 중단점 및 중단점 그룹을 정의하고 중단점에 해상도 승수를 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Comment author name
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름

en: Changing the text format to %text_format will permanently remove content that is not allowed in that text format.<br><br>Save your changes before switching the text format to avoid losing data.
ko: 텍스트 형식을 %text_format (으)로 변경하면 해당 텍스트 형식에서 허용되지 않는 컨텐츠를 영구적으로 제거합니다. <br><br>데이터를 유실하지 않도록 텍스트 형식을 전환하기 이전에 변경사항을 저장합니다.

en: Change text format?
ko: 텍스트 형식 변경

en: Managing and displaying entity reference fields
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Selecting reference type
ko: 참조 유형 선택

en: In the field settings you can select which entity type you want to create a reference to.
ko: 필드 설정에서는 참조를 작성할 엔티티 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Filtering and sorting reference fields
ko: 참조 필드 필터링 및 정렬

en: Depending on the chosen entity type, additional filtering and sorting options are available for the list of entities that can be referred to, in the field settings. For example, the list of users can be filtered by role and sorted by name or ID.
ko: 선택한 엔티티 유형에 따라 필드 설정에서 참조할 수 있는 엔티티의 목록에 대해 추가 필터링 및 정렬 옵션이 사용 가능합니다. 예를 들어, 사용자 목록은 역할로 필터링되고 이름이나 ID별로 정렬될 수 있습니다.

en: Displaying a reference
ko: 참조 표시

en: An entity reference can be displayed as a simple label with or without a link to the entity. Alternatively, the referenced entity can be displayed as a teaser (or any other available view mode) inside the referencing entity.
ko: 엔티티 참조는 엔티티에 대한 링크를 포함하거나 포함하지 않고 단순 레이블로 표시될 수 있습니다. 또는 참조된 엔티티는 참조하는 엔티티 내부에서 티저로 또는 기타 사용 가능한 보기 모드로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Managing text formats
ko: 텍스트 형식 관리

en: Assigning roles to text formats
ko: 텍스트 형식에 역할 지정

en: Selecting filters
ko: 필터 선택

en: Each filter can have additional configuration options. For example, for the "Limit allowed HTML tags" filter you need to define the list of HTML tags that the filter leaves in the text.
ko: 각 필터에는 추가 구성 옵션이 있습니다. 예를 들어, "허용되는 HTML 태그 제한" 필터의 경우 필터가 텍스트에 남겨두는 HTML 태그 목록을 정의해야 합니다.

en: When creating or editing data in a field that has text formats enabled, users can select the format under the field from the Text format select list.
ko: 텍스트 형식을 사용하는 필드에서 데이터를 작성 또는 편집하는 경우 사용자는 텍스트 형식 선택 목록의 필드 아래에서 형식을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Import behavior
ko: 가져오기 동작

en: The keywords to search for.
ko: 검색할 키워드입니다.

en: Managing and displaying list fields
ko: 목록 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Defining option keys and labels
ko: 옵션 키 및 레이블 정의

en: When you define the list options you can define a key and a label for each option in the list. The label will be shown to the users while the key gets stored in the database.
ko: 목록 옵션을 정의하는 경우 목록에서 각 옵션에 대한 키 및 레이블을 정의할 수 있습니다. 레이블은 데이터베이스에 키를 저장한 상태에서 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: Choosing list field type
ko: 목록 필드 유형 선택

en: There are three types of list fields, which store different types of data: <em>float</em>, <em>integer</em> or, <em>text</em>. The <em>float</em> type allows storing approximate decimal values. The <em>integer</em> type allows storing whole numbers, such as years (for example, 2012) or values (for example, 1, 2, 5, 305). The <em>text</em> list field type allows storing text values. No matter which type of list field you choose, you can define whatever labels you wish for data entry.
ko: 데이터의 서로 다른 유형을 저장하는 목록 필드의 세 가지 유형이 있습니다. <em>float</em>, <em>integer</em> 또는 <em>text</em>. <em>float</em> 유형에서는 대략적인 10진수 값을 저장할 수 있습니다. <em>정수</em> 유형에서는 연도(예: 2012) 또는 값(예: 1, 2, 5, 305)과 같은 정수를 저장할 수 있습니다. <em>텍스트</em> 목록 필드 유형에서는 텍스트 값을 저장할 수 있습니다. 선택한 목록 필드 유형에 상관없이 데이터 항목에 대해 원하는 모든 레이블을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Dependency of required module @module
ko: 필수 모듈 @module의 종속성

en: Some of the pending updates cannot be applied because their dependencies were not met.
ko: 해당 종속성이 만족되지 않으므로 보류 중인 일부 업데이트를 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: The vocabulary to which the term is assigned.
ko: 용어가 지정된 어휘입니다.

en: Viewing tours
ko: 둘러보기 보기

en: If a tour is available on a page, a <em>Tour</em> button will be visible in the toolbar. If you click this button the first tip of the tour will appear. The tour continues after clicking the <em>Next</em> button in the tip. To see a tour users must have the permission <em>Access tour</em> and JavaScript must be enabled in the browser
ko: 페이지에서 둘러보기를 사용할 수 있으면 도구 모음에 <em>둘러보기</em> 단추가 표시됩니다. 이 단추를 클릭하면 둘러보기의 첫 번째 팁이 나타납니다. 팁에서 <em>다음</em> 단추를 클릭한 후 둘러보기는 계속됩니다. 둘러보기를 보려면 사용자에게 <em>둘러보기 액세스</em> 권한이 있어야 하며, 브라우저에서 JavaScript가 사용 가능해야 합니다.

en: Creating tours
ko: 둘러보기 작성

en: Managing user account fields
ko: 사용자 계정 필드 관리

en: Timestamp value
ko: 타임스탬프 값

en: Books can be created collaboratively, as they allow users with appropriate permissions to add pages into existing books, and add those pages to a custom table of contents.
ko: 적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가 기존 서적에 페이지를 추가하고 해당 페이지를 컨텐츠의 사용자 정의 테이블에 추가할 수 있으므로 서적은 협업해서 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Synchronizing configuration
ko: 설정 동기화

en: Starting configuration synchronization.
ko: 설정 동기화를 시작합니다.

en: Configuration synchronization has encountered an error.
ko: 설정 동기화 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Nothing to export.
ko: 내보낼 항목이 없습니다.

en: Administer responsive images
ko: 응답 이미지 관리

en: Defined on the Appearance or Theme Settings page. You do not have the appropriate permissions to change the site logo.
ko: 모양 또는 테마 설정 페이지에서 정의됩니다. 사이트 로고를 변경할 적절한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Defined on the Site Information page. You do not have the appropriate permissions to change the site logo.
ko: 사이트 정보 페이지에 정의되었습니다. 사이트 로고를 변경할 적절한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Toggle branding elements
ko: 브랜드 요소 전환

en: Choose which branding elements you want to show in this block instance.
ko: 이 블록 인스턴스에 표시할 브랜드 요소를 선택합니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Rendering language
ko: 렌더링 언어

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
ko: "@name" 옵션은 올바른 값을 포함해야 합니다. 텍스트 필드를 빈 상태로 두거나 "512"(바이트), "80 KB"(KB), "50 MB"(MB)와 같은 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Form build-id mismatch detected while attempting to store a form in the cache.
ko: 폼을 캐시에 저장하려고 하는데, 폼 빌드 아이디가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name.
ko: 설정 동기화 중: @op @name.

en: Deleted and replaced configuration "@name"
ko: 삭제되거나 교체된 구성 "@name"

en: Size of URI field
ko: URI 필드 크기

en: URI field
ko: URI 필드

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
ko: 피드 %feed에서 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The news items from %site have been deleted.
ko: %site에서 새 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: no caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Custom Entity ID
ko: 사용자 정의 엔티티 ID

en: Specify a custom entity ID. This will override the entity ID in the configuration above.
ko: 사용자 정의 엔티티 ID를 지정합니다. 이는 위 설정에서 엔티티 ID를 대체합니다.

en: Completed @current step of @total.
ko: @current/@total 단계가 완료되었습니다.

en: All links are validated after a link field is filled in. They can include anchors or query strings.
ko: 링크 필드를 채운 후에 모든 링크의 유효성을 검증합니다. 앵커 또는 조회 문자열을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형

en: Internal links only
ko: 내부 링크만

en: Both internal and external links
ko: 내부 및 외부 링크 모두

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link data valid for link type.
ko: 링크 유형에 대해 유효한 링크 데이터입니다.

en: Importing translation files
ko: 번역 파일 가져오기

en: Checking the translation status
ko: 번역 상태 확인

en: Translating individual strings
ko: 개별 문자열 번역

en: Could not save to map table due to missing destination id values
ko: 누락된 목적지 ID 값으로 인해 맵핑 테이블에 저장할 수 없음

en: Format ID.
ko: 형식 ID입니다.

en: (this translation)
ko: (이 번역)

en: (all translations)
ko: (모든 번역)

en: Search is currently disabled
ko: 현재 검색이 사용되지 않습니다.

en: No screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 없음

en: This import is empty and if applied would delete all of your configuration, so has been rejected.
ko: 이 가져오기가 비어 있으며, 적용된 경우 모든 구성을 삭제하므로 거부됩니다.

en: Site UUID in source storage does not match the target storage.
ko: 소스 스토리지에서 사이트 UUID가 대상 스토리지와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Configuration deletions
ko: 설정 삭제

en: The listed configuration will be deleted.
ko: 해당 설정 목록을 삭제합니다.

en: User's roles
ko: 사용자의 역할

en: Single name
ko: 단일 이름

en: One or more names separated by , or +
ko: , 또는 +로 구분되는 하나 이상의 이름

en: If none are selected, all are allowed.
ko: 없음이 선택되는 경우 모두 허용됩니다.

en: Missing row plugin
ko: 누락된 행 플러그인

en: Tab options
ko: 탭 옵션

en: Allowed HTML
ko: 허용되는 HTML

en: Providing module
ko: 모듈 제공

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name in @collection.
ko: 설정 동기화 중: @op @name in @collection.

en: Action ID
ko: 조치 ID

en: Action configuration
ko: 액션 설정

en: Action description
ko: 조치 설명

en: The feed ID.
ko: 피드 ID입니다.

en: Refresh frequency in seconds.
ko: 새로 고치기 빈도(초)입니다.

en: Last-checked unix timestamp.
ko: 마지막 확인한 unix 시간소인입니다.

en: Entity tag HTTP response header.
ko: 엔티티 태그 HTTP 응답 헤더입니다.

en: When the feed was last modified.
ko: 피드가 마지막 수정된 시점입니다.

en: Number of items to display in the feed's block.
ko: 피드의 블록에 표시할 항목 수입니다.

en: The {aggregator_feed}.fid to which this item belongs.
ko: 이 항목이 속한 {aggregator_feed}.fid입니다.

en: The block numeric identifier.
ko: 블록 숫자 ID입니다.

en: The module providing the block.
ko: 블록을 제공하는 모듈입니다.

en: The block's delta.
ko: 블록의 델타입니다.

en: Which theme the block is placed in.
ko: 블록이 배치되는 테마입니다.

en: Whether or not the block is enabled.
ko: 블록의 사용 여부입니다.

en: Weight of the block for ordering within regions.
ko: 영역 내 정렬 시 사용할 블록의 가중치입니다.

en: Region the block is placed in.
ko: 블록이 배치된 영역입니다.

en: Visibility expression.
ko: 가시성 표현식입니다.

en: Pages list.
ko: 페이지 목록입니다.

en: Cache rule.
ko: 캐시 규칙입니다.

en: The numeric identifier of the block/box
ko: 블록/상자에 대한 숫자 ID입니다.

en: The block/box content
ko: 블록/상자 컨텐츠

en: Admin title of the block/box.
ko: 블록/상자의 관리 제목입니다.

en: Input format of the custom block/box content.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록/상자 컨텐츠의 입력 형식입니다.

en: The primary identifier for this version.
ko: 이 버전의 기본 ID입니다.

en: Comment ID.
ko: 댓글 ID입니다.

en: Parent comment ID. If set to 0, this comment is not a reply to an existing comment.
ko: 상위 댓글 ID입니다. 0으로 설정하면 이 댓글은 기존 댓글에 대한 회신이 아닙니다.

en: The {node}.nid to which this comment is a reply.
ko: 이 댓글의 회신 대상인 {node}.nid입니다.

en: The {users}.uid who authored the comment. If set to 0, this comment was created by an anonymous user.
ko: 댓글을 작성한 {users}.uid입니다. 0으로 설정하면 익명 사용자가 이 댓글 작성자가 됩니다.

en: The comment title.
ko: 댓글 제목입니다.

en: The time that the comment was created, or last edited by its author, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간 혹은 해당 작성자가 마지막으로 수정한 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: The {filter_formats}.format of the comment body.
ko: 댓글 본문의 {filter_formats}.format입니다.

en: The vancode representation of the comment's place in a thread.
ko: 스레드에서 댓글 위치의 vancode 표시입니다.

en: The comment author's name. Uses {users}.name if the user is logged in, otherwise uses the value typed into the comment form.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다. 사용자가 로그인한 경우 {users}.name을 사용합니다. 그렇지 않으면 댓글 양식에 입력한 값을 사용합니다.

en: The comment author's home page address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
ko: 사용자가 익명이고 '익명 사용자는 해당 연락처 정보를 남겨둘 수 있음' 설정을 켠 경우 댓글 양식에 입력한 댓글 작성자의 홈페이지 주소입니다.

en: The {node}.type to which this comment is a reply.
ko: 이 댓글의 회신 대상인 {node}.type입니다.

en: The node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Primary Key: Unique category ID.
ko: 기본 키: 고유한 카테고리 ID입니다.

en: Category name.
ko: 카테고리 이름입니다.

en: The category's weight.
ko: 카테고리의 가중치입니다.

en: Flag to indicate whether or not category is selected by default. (1 = Yes, 0 = No)
ko: 기본적으로 카테고리를 선택하는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다. (1 = 예, 0 = 아니오)

en: Type (text, integer, ....)
ko: 유형(텍스트, 정수, ...)

en: Global settings. Shared with every field instance.
ko: 글로벌 설정입니다. 모든 필드 인스턴스에서 공유됩니다.

en: DB storage
ko: DB 스토리지

en: DB Columns
ko: DB 열

en: The machine name of field.
ko: 필드의 머신 이름입니다.

en: Weight.
ko: 가중치입니다.

en: A name to show.
ko: 표시할 이름입니다.

en: Widget type.
ko: 위젯 유형입니다.

en: Serialize data with widget settings.
ko: 위젯 설정으로 데이터를 직렬화합니다.

en: Serialize data with display settings.
ko: 표시 설정으로 데이터를 직렬화합니다.

en: A description of field.
ko: 필드에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Module that implements widget.
ko: 위젯을 구현하는 모듈입니다.

en: Status of widget
ko: 위젯 상태입니다.

en: The module that provides the field.
ko: 필드를 제공하는 모듈입니다.

en: Content type where this field is used.
ko: 이 필드를 사용 중인 콘텐츠 유형입니다.

en: The {users}.uid who added the file. If set to 0, this file was added by an anonymous user.
ko: 파일을 추가한 {users}.uid입니다. 0으로 설정하면 익명의 사용자가 이 파일을 추가한 것입니다.

en: The published status of a file.
ko: 파일의 공개된 상태입니다.

en: The time that the file was added.
ko: 파일이 추가된 시간입니다.

en: The Drupal files path.
ko: Drupal 파일 경로입니다.

en: TRUE if the files directory is public otherwise FALSE.
ko: 파일 디렉토리가 공용인 경우 TRUE이고, 그렇지 않으면 FALSE입니다.

en: Machine name of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형의 기계명입니다.

en: Human name of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The module providing the node type.
ko: 노드 유형을 제공하는 모듈입니다.

en: Description of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Help text for the node type.
ko: 노드 유형에 대한 도움말 텍스트입니다.

en: Title label.
ko: 제목 레이블입니다.

en: Flag indicating the node type has a body field.
ko: 노드 유형에 본문 필드가 있음을 표시하는 플래그입니다.

en: Body label.
ko: 본문 레이블입니다.

en: Minimum word count for the body field.
ko: 본문 필드에 대한 최소 단어 개수입니다.

en: Flag.
ko: 플래그입니다.

en: The original type.
ko: 원본 유형입니다.

en: Primary Key: Unique profile field ID.
ko: 기본 키: 고유한 프로파일 필드 ID입니다.

en: Title of the field shown to the end user.
ko: 일반 사용자에게 표시되는 필드 제목입니다.

en: Internal name of the field used in the form HTML and URLs.
ko: 양식 HTML 및 URL에 사용되는 필드의 내부 이름입니다.

en: Explanation of the field to end users.
ko: 일반 사용자에게 표시되는 필드 설명입니다.

en: Profile category that the field will be grouped under.
ko: 필드가 그룹화되는 프로파일 카테고리입니다.

en: Title of page used for browsing by the field's value
ko: 필드 값으로 찾아보는 데 사용되는 페이지 제목

en: Type of form field.
ko: 양식 필드 유형입니다.

en: Weight of field in relation to other profile fields.
ko: 다른 프로파일 필드와 관련하여 필드의 가중치입니다.

en: Whether the user is required to enter a value. (0 = no, 1 = yes)
ko: 사용자가 값을 입력해야 하는지 여부입니다. (0 = 아니오, 1 = 예)

en: Whether the field is visible in the user registration form. (1 = yes, 0 = no)
ko: 필드가 사용자 등록 양식에 표시되는지 여부입니다. (1 = 예, 0 = 아니오)

en: The level of visibility for the field. (0 = hidden, 1 = private, 2 = public on profile but not member list pages, 3 = public on profile and list pages)
ko: 필드에 대한 가시성 레벨입니다. (0 = 숨겨짐, 1 = 개인용, 2 = 멤버 목록 페이지가 아니라 프로파일에서 공용, 3 = 프로파일 및 목록 페이지에서 공용)

en: Whether form auto-completion is enabled. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 양식 자동 완성을 사용하는지 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: List of options to be used in a list selection field.
ko: 목록 선택사항 필드에서 사용되는 옵션 목록입니다.

en: Unique profile field ID.
ko: 고유 프로파일 필드 ID입니다.

en: The user Id.
ko: 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Existing term VID
ko: 기존 용어 VID

en: The term description.
ko: 용어 설명입니다.

en: The Drupal term IDs of the term's parents.
ko: 용어 상위에 대한 Drupal 용어 ID입니다.

en: The file Id.
ko: 파일 ID입니다.

en: The node Id.
ko: 노드 ID입니다.

en: The version Id.
ko: 버전 ID입니다.

en: The file description.
ko: 파일 설명입니다.

en: Whether the list should be visible on the node page.
ko: 노드 페이지에서 목록을 표시해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: The file weight.
ko: 파일 가중치입니다.

en: Max filesize
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: The numeric identifier of the path alias.
ko: 경로 별명의 숫자 ID입니다.

en: Timezone (Date)
ko: 시간대(날짜)

en: Timezone (Event)
ko: 시간대(이벤트)

en: The vocabulary ID.
ko: 어휘 ID입니다.

en: The name of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘 이름입니다.

en: The description of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘 설명입니다.

en: The names of the node types the vocabulary may be used with.
ko: 어휘를 함께 사용할 수 있는 노드 유형의 이름입니다.

en: Displays messages in an area.
ko: 영역에서 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Menu selection requires the activation of Menu UI module.
ko: 메뉴 선택사항에서는 메뉴 UI 모듈을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Numeric placeholders may not be used. Please use plain placeholders (%).
ko: 숫자 플레이스홀더를 사용할 수 없습니다. 일반 플레이스홀더(%)를 사용하십시오.

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목

en: Route Params
ko: 라우트 매개 변수

en: Param
ko: 매개 변수

en: Configuration dependencies
ko: 설정 의존성

en: Theme dependencies
ko: 테마 의존성

en: Extension settings
ko: 확장자 설정

en: Redirect to URL configuration
ko: URL 구성에 대한 경로 재지정

en: Display a message to the user configuration
ko: 사용자 구성에 대한 메시지 표시

en: Bulk form
ko: 대량 양식

en: Aggregator settings
ko: 집계기 설정

en: Aggregator XSS
ko: 집계기 XSS

en: Aggregator item row
ko: 집계기 항목 행

en: Admin info
ko: 관리 정보

en: Block display options
ko: 블록 표시 옵션

en: Custom block type settings
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형 설정

en: Book settings
ko: 서적 설정

en: Button groups
ko: 단추 그룹

en: Button group
ko: 단추 그룹

en: List of styles
ko: 스타일 목록

en: Color theme settings
ko: 색상 테마 설정

en: Palette settings
ko: 팔레트 설정

en: Comment display format settings
ko: 주석 표시 형식 설정

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s) configuration
ko: 키워드 구성을 포함하는 주석 공개 취소

en: Commented user ID
ko: 주석을 작성한 사용자 ID

en: Comment depth
ko: 주석 깊이

en: Comment link
ko: 주석 링크

en: Last comment date
ko: 마지막 주석 날짜

en: Comment approve link
ko: 주석 승인 링크

en: Comment reply link
ko: 주석 회신 링크

en: Name of last comment poster
ko: 마지막 주석 게시자 이름

en: Newer of last comment / node updated
ko: 마지막 주석 최신 항목/업데이트된 노드

en: Comment node status
ko: 주석 노드 상태

en: Node user posted comment
ko: 사용자가 주석을 게시한 노드

en: Entity options
ko: 엔티티 옵션

en: Newer of last comment / entity updated
ko: 마지막 주석 최신 항목/업데이트된 엔티티

en: Single import
ko: 단일 가져오기

en: Single export
ko: 단일 내보내기

en: Translate @type_name
ko: @type_name 변환

en: Personal contact form enabled by default
ko: 기본적으로 사용하는 개인 연락처 양식

en: Link to user contact page
ko: 사용자 연락처 페이지로 링크

en: Content translation link
ko: 콘텐츠 번역 링크

en: Contextual link
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Defines datetime form elements and a datetime field type.
ko: 날짜시간 양식 요소 및 필드 유형을 정의합니다.

en: Datetime settings
ko: 날짜시간 설정

en: Datetime default display format settings
ko: Datetime 기본 표시 형식 설정

en: Datetime plain display format settings
ko: Datetime 일반 표시 형식 설정

en: Datetime select list display format settings
ko: Datetime 선택 목록 표시 형식 설정

en: Database logging settings
ko: 데이터베이스 로깅 설정

en: Log event message
ko: 로그 이벤트 메시지

en: Operation link markup
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크 마크업

en: Provides a means to associate text formats with text editor libraries such as WYSIWYGs or toolbars.
ko: 문서 편집기 라이브러리(예: WYSIWYG 또는 도구 모음)와 텍스트 형식을 연관하는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Image upload settings
ko: 이미지 업로드 설정

en: Delete view mode
ko: 보기 모드 삭제

en: Delete form mode
ko: 양식 모드 삭제

en: Entity view mode settings
ko: 엔티티 뷰 모드 설정

en: The human-readable name of the view mode
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 뷰 모드 이름

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Entity form mode settings
ko: 엔티티 폼 모드 설정

en: View or form mode machine name
ko: 뷰 혹은 폼 모드 기계명

en: Field display setting
ko: 필드 표시 설정

en: Text field display format settings
ko: 텍스트 필드 표시 형식 설정

en: Sort settings
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Entity reference rendered entity display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 출력 엔티티 표시 양식 설정

en: Entity reference entity ID display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 엔티티 ID 표시 양식 설정

en: Entity reference label display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 레이블 표시 양식 설정

en: Entity reference autocomplete (Tags style) display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 자동 완성(태그 형식) 표시 양식 설정

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 자동 완성 표시 양식 설정

en: Search field
ko: 검색 필드

en: Maximum number of field data records to purge
ko: 영구 제거할 최대 필드 데이터 레코드 수

en: Maximum number of values users can enter
ko: 사용자가 입력할 수 있는 최대 값 수

en: - Hidden - format settings
ko: - 숨김 - 형식 설정

en: Integer settings
ko: 정수 설정

en: Decimal settings
ko: 10진수 설정

en: Float settings
ko: 소수 설정

en: Number decimal display format settings
ko: 10진수 표시 형식 설정

en: Number unformatted display format settings
ko: 양식없는 숫자 표시 형식 설정

en: Number default display format settings
ko: 숫자 기본 표시 형식 설정

en: Reverse entity reference
ko: 엔티티 참조 되돌리기

en: Field UI settings
ko: 필드 UI 설정

en: The prefix for new fields created via Field UI
ko: 필드 UI를 통해 작성된 새 필드의 접두부

en: Enable Display field
ko: 표시 필드 사용

en: Enable Description field
ko: 설명 필드 사용

en: Generic file format settings
ko: 일반 파일 형식 설정

en: RSS enclosure format settings
ko: RSS 격납장치 형식 설정

en: Table of files format settings
ko: 파일 테이블 형식 설정

en: URL to file format settings
ko: 파일에 대한 URL 형식 설정

en: File format settings
ko: 파일 형식 설정

en: Fallback text format
ko: 텍스트 형식 대체

en: Always show fallback choice
ko: 항상 대체 선택사항 표시

en: HTML help
ko: HTML 도움말

en: Filter URL
ko: 필터 URL

en: URL length
ko: URL 길이

en: Forum blocks
ko: 포럼 블록

en: Active forum block
ko: 활성 포럼 블록

en: Active forum Count
ko: 활성 포럼 개수

en: New forum Count
ko: 새 포럼 개수

en: Forum topics block
ko: 포럼 주제 블록

en: Forum default topic order
ko: 포럼 기본 주제 순서

en: Forum vocabulary ID
ko: 포럼 어휘 ID

en: Serializes entities using Hypertext Application Language.
ko: 하이퍼텍스트 애플리케이션 언어를 사용하여 엔티티를 직렬화합니다.

en: Records which user has read which content.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 어떤 컨텐츠를 읽었는지 기록합니다.

en: History user
ko: 히스토리 사용자

en: Image resize
ko: 이미지 크기 조정

en: Image rotate
ko: 이미지 회전

en: Image scale and crop
ko: 이미지 확대 및 자르기

en: Allow insecure image derivatives
ko: 안전하지 않은 이미지 파생물 허용

en: Suppress the itok query string for image derivatives
ko: 이미지 파생물에 대한 itok 조회 문자열 억제

en: Enable Alt field
ko: 대체 필드 사용

en: Alt field required
ko: 대체 필드가 필요함

en: Enable Title field
ko: 제목 필드 사용

en: Title field required
ko: 제목 필드가 필요함

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정

en: Delete language
ko: 언어 삭제

en: Language negotiation per type setting
ko: 유형 설정당 언어 협상

en: Enabled negotiators
ko: 협상자 사용

en: Negotiator weights
ko: 협상자 가중치

en: All language types
ko: 모든 언어 유형

en: Configurable language types
ko: 구성 가능한 언어 유형

en: Language negotiation per type settings
ko: 유형 설정당 언어 협상

en: Language detection methods
ko: 언어 발견 방법

en: Language mapping
ko: 언어 맵핑

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정

en: Interface Translation
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: Translates the built-in user interface.
ko: 내장 사용자 인터페이스를 번역합니다.

en: Translate interface settings
ko: 인터페이스 설정 번역

en: Cache strings
ko: 캐시 문자열

en: Enable English translation
ko: 영어 번역 사용

en: Translation directory
ko: 번역 디렉토리

en: Default translation filename pattern
ko: 기본 번역 파일 이름 패턴

en: Default translation server pattern
ko: 기본 번역 서버 패턴

en: Overwrite customized translations
ko: 사용자 정의된 번역 겹쳐쓰기

en: Overwrite non customized translations
ko: 사용자 정의되지 않은 번역 겹쳐쓰기

en: Import enabled
ko: 가져오기 사용

en: Updates for: @module_list
ko: 업데이트 대상: @module_list

en: Menu UI
ko: 메뉴 UI

en: Override parent selector
ko: 상위 선택기 대체

en: Per-content type menu settings
ko: 컨텐츠 유형당 메뉴 설정

en: Menu machine name
ko: 메뉴 머신 이름

en: Handles migrations
ko: 마이그레이션 처리

en: Migrate Drupal
ko: Drupal 마이그레이션

en: Contains migrations from older Drupal versions.
ko: 이전 Drupal 버전에서 마이그레이션을 포함합니다.

en: Display setting for author and date Submitted by post information
ko: 게시 정보별 작성자 및 제출된 날짜에 대한 표시 설정

en: Change the author of content configuration
ko: 컨텐츠 구성의 작성자 변경

en: Demote selected content from front page configuration
ko: 프론트 페이지 구성에서 선택한 컨텐츠 강등

en: Promote selected content from front page configuration
ko: 프론트 페이지 구성에서 선택한 컨텐츠 승격

en: Make selected content sticky configuration
ko: 선택한 컨텐츠 스티키 구성 표시

en: Make selected content unsticky configuration
ko: 선택한 컨텐츠 스티키 해제 구성 표시

en: Unpublish content containing keyword(s) configuration
ko: 키워드 구성을 포함하는 컨텐츠 공개 취소

en: Node user ID
ko: 노드 사용자 ID

en: Node bulk form
ko: 노드 대량 양식

en: Node path
ko: 노드 경로

en: Link to a node revision
ko: 노드 개정판에 대한 링크

en: Link to delete a node revision
ko: 노드 개정판을 삭제하는 링크

en: Link to revert a node to a revision
ko: 노드를 개정판으로 되돌리는 링크

en: Node revisions of an user
ko: 사용자의 노드 개정판

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: List (integer) settings
ko: 목록(정수) 설정

en: List (float) settings
ko: 목록(float) 설정

en: List (text) settings
ko: 목록(텍스트) 설정

en: Options list default display settings
ko: 옵션 목록 기본 표시 설정

en: Key format settings
ko: 키 형식 설정

en: Check boxes/radio buttons format settings
ko: 선택란/단일 선택 단추 형식 설정

en: Single on/off checkbox format settings
ko: 단일 온/오프 체크박스 형식 설정

en: Select list format settings
ko: 선택 목록 형식 설정

en: Responsive Image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: Responsive image list format settings
ko: 응답 이미지 목록 형식 설정

en: RESTful Web Services
ko: REST 웹서비스

en: GET method settings
ko: GET 메소드 설정

en: POST method settings
ko: POST 메소드 설정

en: PATCH method settings
ko: PATCH 메소드 설정

en: DELETE method settings
ko: DELETE 메소드 설정

en: Supported format
ko: 지원되는 형식

en: Supported authentication
ko: 지원되는 인증

en: REST display options
ko: REST 표시 옵션

en: Field row
ko: 필드 행

en: Alias for ID
ko: ID의 별명

en: Raw output for ID
ko: ID에 대한 원시 출력

en: Serialized output format
ko: 직렬화된 출력 형식

en: Configure search pages and search indexing options.
ko: 검색 페이지 및 검색 색인화 옵션을 구성합니다.

en: Add new search page
ko: 새 검색 페이지 추가

en: AND/OR combination limit
ko: AND/OR 조합 한계

en: Default search page
ko: 기본 검색 페이지

en: HTML tags weight
ko: HTML 태그 가중치

en: Tag h1 weight
ko: 태그 h1 가중치

en: Tag h2 weight
ko: 태그 h2 가중치

en: Tag h3 weight
ko: 태그 h3 가중치

en: Tag h4 weight
ko: 태그 h4 가중치

en: Tag h5 weight
ko: 태그 h5 가중치

en: Tag h6 weight
ko: 태그 h6 가중치

en: Tag u weight
ko: 태그 u 가중치

en: Tag b weight
ko: 태그 b 가중치

en: Tag i weight
ko: 태그 i 가중치

en: Tag strong weight
ko: 태그 strong 가중치

en: Tag em weight
ko: 태그 em 가중치

en: Tag a weight
ko: 태그 a 가중치

en: Query key
ko: 조회 키

en: Source link
ko: 소스 링크

en: Serialization
ko: 직렬화

en: Shortcut settings
ko: 바로 가기 설정

en: Logs content statistics for your site.
ko: 사이트에 대한 컨텐츠 통계를 로깅합니다.

en: Statistics settings
ko: 통계 설정

en: Syslog settings
ko: Syslog 설정

en: Add date format
ko: 날짜 형식 추가

[ctx: With components]
en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Set as default theme
ko: 기본 테마로 설정

en: Site UUID
ko: 사이트 UUID

en: Weight element maximum value
ko: 가중치 요소 최대값

en: Authorize settings
ko: 설정 권한 부여

en: Default file transfer protocol
ko: 기본 파일 전송 프로토콜

en: Requirements warning period
ko: 요구사항 경고 기간

en: Requirements error period
ko: 요구사항 오류 기간

en: Users may set their own time zone
ko: 사용자는 고유한 시간대를 설정할 수 있음

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set
ko: 시간대가 설정되지 않은 경우 로그인할 때 사용자에게 알림

en: Logging settings
ko: 로깅 설정

en: CSS performance settings
ko: CSS 성능 설정

en: Aggregate CSS files
ko: CSS 파일 집계

en: Compress CSS files
ko: CSS 파일 압축

en: Fast 404 settings
ko: Fast 404 설정

en: Fast 404 enabled
ko: Fast 404 사용

en: Regular expression to match
ko: 일치시킬 정규식

en: Regular expression to not match
ko: 일치시키지 않을 정규 표현식

en: Fast 404 page html
ko: Fast 404 페이지 html

en: JavaScript performance settings
ko: JavaScript 성능 설정

en: JavaScript preprocess
ko: JavaScript 사전 프로세스

en: Compress JavaScript files.
ko: JavaScript 파일 압축

en: Stale file threshold
ko: 시간이 경과된(stale) 파일 임계값

en: Menu description
ko: 메뉴 설명

en: System action
ko: 시스템 조치

en: Allow insecure uploads
ko: 안전하지 않은 업로드 허용

en: Maximum age for temporary files
ko: 임시 파일의 최대 유효 기간

en: Theme global settings
ko: 테마 글로벌 설정

en: Maintain index table
ko: 색인 테이블 유지보수

en: Override selector
ko: 선택기 대체

en: Number of terms per page
ko: 페이지당 용어 수

en: Taxonomy format settings
ko: 분류 형식 설정

en: Use taxonomy term path
ko: 분류 용어 경로 사용

en: Taxonomy depth modifier
ko: 분류 깊이 수정자

en: Taxonomy language
ko: 분류 언어

en: Taxonomy term ID with depth
ko: 분류 용어 ID(깊이 포함)

en: Telephone link format settings
ko: 전화번호 링크 형식 설정

en: Telephone default format settings
ko: 전화번호 기본 형식 설정

en: Default summary length
ko: 기본 요약 길이

en: Trimmed text display format settings
ko: 잘린 텍스트 표시 형식 설정

en: Text area (multiple rows) display format settings
ko: 텍스트 영역(다중 행) 표시 형식 설정

en: Text area with a summary display format settings
ko: 요약 표시 형식 설정을 포함하는 텍스트 영역

en: Number of summary rows
ko: 요약 행 수

en: Tour settings
ko: 둘러보기 설정

en: Route settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: Tour tip
ko: 둘러보기 팁

en: Textual tour tip
ko: 텍스트 둘러보기 팁

en: Tracker settings
ko: 추적기 설정

en: Cron index limit
ko: Cron 색인 한계

en: Nodes user posted/commented on
ko: 사용자가 게시/주석을 작성한 노드

en: UID of a nodes user posted/commented on
ko: 사용자가 게시/주석을 작성한 노드의 UID

en: Days since last check
ko: 마지막 검사 이후 일 수

en: URL for fetching available update data
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트 데이터를 페치하는 URL

en: Timeout in seconds
ko: 제한시간(초)

en: Notify user when password reset
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 시 사용자에게 알림

en: Password reset timeout
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 제한시간

en: Account created by administrator
ko: 관리자에 의해 작성된 계정

en: Registration confirmation (No approval required)
ko: 등록 확인(승인은 필요하지 않음)

en: Registration confirmation (Pending approval)
ko: 등록 확인(승인 보류 중)

en: Account cancelled
ko: 계정 취소됨

en: User flood settings
ko: 사용자 플러드 설정

en: UID only identifier
ko: UID 전용 ID

en: IP limit
ko: IP 한계

en: IP window
ko: IP 창

en: User window
ko: 사용자 창

en: User role settings
ko: 사용자 역할 설정

en: User role weight
ko: 사용자 역할 가중치

en: Configuration for the add role action
ko: 역할 추가 조치에 대한 구성

en: The ID of the role to add
ko: 추가할 역할 ID

en: Block the selected users configuration
ko: 선택한 사용자 구성 차단

en: Cancel the selected user accounts configuration
ko: 선택한 사용자 계정 구성 취소

en: Configuration for the remove role action
ko: 역할 제거 조치에 대한 구성

en: The ID of the role to remove
ko: 제거할 역할 ID

en: Unblock the selected users configuration
ko: 선택한 사용자 구성 차단 해제

en: List of permission
ko: 권한 목록

en: List of roles
ko: 역할 목록

en: User operations bulk form
ko: 사용자 오퍼레이션 대량 양식

en: Default area
ko: 기본 영역

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰을 사용해야 함

en: The shown text of the area
ko: 영역의 표시된 텍스트

en: Text custom
ko: 텍스트 사용자 정의

en: The shown text of the result summary area
ko: 결과 요약 영역의 표시된 텍스트

en: The title which will be overridden for the page
ko: 페이지에 대해 대체된 제목

en: Node Creation Time
ko: 노드 작성 시간

en: Node Update Time
ko: 노드 업데이트 시간

en: Day Date
ko: 일 날짜

en: Formula
ko: 수식

en: Place Holder
ko: 자리표시자

en: Formula Used
ko: 사용된 수식

en: Full Date
ko: 전체 날짜

en: Group by Numeric
ko: 숫자별 그룹

en: Month Date
ko: 월 날짜

en: Week Date
ko: 주 날짜

en: Year Date
ko: 연도 날짜

en: YearMonthDate
ko: 연도월날짜

en: Date Year month
ko: 날짜 연도 월

en: Basic validation
ko: 기본 유효성 검증

en: Tag based caching
ko: 태그 기반 캐싱

en: Time based caching
ko: 시간 기반 캐싱

en: Exposed form type
ko: 노출된 양식 유형

en: Row type
ko: 행 유형

en: Filter groups
ko: 필터 그룹

en: Display comment
ko: 댓글 표시

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Should the area be displayed on empty results.
ko: 영역은 빈 결과에 표시해야 합니다.

en: A unique ID per handler type
ko: 핸들러 유형당 고유 ID

en: The views_data table for this handler
ko: 이 핸들러에 대한 views_data 테이블

en: The views_data field for this handler
ko: 이 핸들러에 대한 views_data 필드

en: The ID of the relationship instance used by this handler
ko: 이 핸들러에서 사용하는 관계 인스턴스 ID

en: A sql aggregation type
ko: sql 집계 유형

en: A string to identify the handler instance in the admin UI.
ko: 관리 UI에서 핸들러 인스턴스를 식별하는 문자열입니다.

en: When the filter value is NOT available
ko: 필터 값을 사용할 수 없는 경우

en: Default argument options
ko: 기본 인수 옵션

en: Convert newlines to HTML <br> tags
ko: 줄 바꾸기를 HTML <br> 태그로 변환

en: SQL pager
ko: SQL 호출기

en: Grouping field number %i
ko: 그룹화 필드 숫자 %i

en: Group items
ko: 그룹 항목

en: Group item
ko: 그룹 항목

en: Query comment
ko: 쿼리 주석

en: Default display options
ko: 기본 표시 옵션

en: Page display options
ko: 페이지 표시 옵션

en: Embed display options
ko: 표시 옵션 임베드

en: Attachment display options
ko: 첨부 표시 옵션

en: Text on demand format
ko: On-Demand 형식 텍스트

en: Default field
ko: 기본 필드

en: Drop button
ko: 놓기 단추

en: Default filter
ko: 기본 필터

en: Boolean string
ko: 부울 문자열

en: Group by numeric
ko: 숫자별 그룹

en: IN operator
ko: IN 연산자

en: Equality
ko: 등가

en: Reduce duplicate
ko: 중복 감소

en: Default pager
ko: 기본 쪽번호

en: Groupwise max
ko: Groupwise 최대

en: Generate subquery each time view is run
ko: 뷰를 실행할 때마다 서브쿼리 생성

en: RSS field options
ko: RSS 필드 옵션

en: Guid settings
ko: Guid 설정

en: Display extender
ko: 익스텐더 표시

en: Field rewrite elements
ko: 필드 재작성 요소

en: Display plugin
ko: 플러그인 표시

en: Boolean sort
ko: 부울 정렬

en: Date sort
ko: 날짜 정렬

en: Boolean sort expose settings
ko: 부울 정렬 노출 설정

en: Date sort expose settings
ko: 날짜 정렬 노출 설정

en: Standard sort expose settings
ko: 표준 정렬 노출 설정

en: Random sort expose settings
ko: 랜덤 정렬 노출 설정

en: Custom row classes
ko: 사용자 정의 행 클래스

en: Default views row classes
ko: 기본 보기 행 클래스

en: Custom column classes
ko: 사용자 정의 열 클래스

en: Default views column classes
ko: 기본 뷰 열 클래스

en: Columns name
ko: 열 이름

en: Columns info
ko: 열 정보

en: Column info
ko: 열 정보

en: Preview view
ko: 보기 미리보기

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Context assignments
ko: 문맥 할당

en: Display variant
ko: 화면표시 변형

en: Requirements review
ko: 요구 사항 검토

en: Receive email notifications
ko: 메일로 알림을 받음

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions need to be created and configured before they can be used because they have options that need to be specified; for example, sending an email to a specified address or unpublishing content containing certain words. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down list in the advanced action section below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
ko: 두 가지 조치 유형(단순 및 고급)이 있습니다. 단순 조치는 추가 구성이 필요하지 않으며 여기에 자동으로 나열됩니다. 고급 조치는 지정해야 하는 옵션이 있으므로 사용하기 전에 작성 및 구성해야 합니다(예: .특정 단어를 포함하는 컨텐츠를 공개 취소 또는 지정된 주소로 이메일 전송). 고급 조치를 작성하려면 아래 고급 조치 섹션의 드롭 다운 목록에서 조치를 선택하고 <em>작성</em> 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: Send email configuration
ko: 이메일 구성 전송

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token email address such as %author.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하거나 토큰 이메일 주소(예: %author)를 사용합니다.

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> is an XML format for exchanging feeds between aggregators. A single OPML document may contain many feeds. Aggregator uses this file to import all feeds at once. Upload a file from your computer or enter a URL where the OPML file can be downloaded.
ko: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr>은 집계기 사이에서 피드를 교환하는 XML 형식입니다. 단일 OPML 문서는 많은 피드를 포함할 수 있습니다. 집계기는 이 파일을 사용하여 모든 피드를 한 번에 가져옵니다. 컴퓨터에서 파일을 업로드하거나 OPML 파일을 다운로드할 수 있는 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Aggregator feed block
ko: 집계기 피드 블록

en: <em>Either</em> upload a file or enter a URL.
ko: 파일을 업로드<em>하거나</em> URL을 입력합니다.

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기

en: Duplicate @display_title
ko: @display_title 복제

en: Book navigation block
ko: 서적 탐색 블록

en: Block display mode
ko: 블록 표시 모드

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: The field name from which the comment originated.
ko: 댓글이 시작된 필드명입니다.

en: Overriding default settings
ko: 기본 설정 대체

en: Approving and managing comments
ko: 주석 승인 및 관리

en: This page provides a list of all comment types on the site and allows you to manage the fields, form and display settings for each.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 사이트에서 모든 댓글 유형의 목록을 제공하고 각각에 대한 필드, 양식, 표시 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer comment types and settings
ko: 댓글 유형 및 설정 관리하기

en: Comment types
ko: 댓글 유형

en: Comment type settings
ko: 댓글 유형 설정

en: Target Entity Type ID
ko: 대상 엔티티 유형 ID

en: Comment type %label has been updated.
ko: %label 댓글 유형 설정을 변경했습니다.

en: Comment type %label has been added.
ko: %label 댓글 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: The comment author's email address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Comment Type
ko: 댓글 유형

en: The comment type.
ko: 댓글 유형입니다.

en: %label is used by the %field field on your site. You can not remove this comment type until you have removed the field.
ko: 사이트에서 %field 필드가 %label 을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 댓글 유형을 제거하려면 먼저 필드를 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Translating configuration text
ko: 설정 텍스트 번역

en: Translating date formats
ko: 날짜 형식 변환

en: This page lists all configuration items on your site that have translatable text, like your site name, role names, etc.
ko: 이 페이지는 번역할 수 있는 텍스트(사이트 이름, 역할 이름 등)가 있는 사이트의 모든 설정 항목을 나열합니다.

en: Allow other users to contact you via a personal contact form which keeps your email address hidden. Note that some privileged users such as site administrators are still able to contact you even if you choose to disable this feature.
ko: 다른 사용자가 이메일 주소를 숨긴 개인 연락처로 연락할 수 있습니다. 사이트 관리자와 같은 일부 특권 사용자는 이 기능을 사용하지 않아도 계속해서 사용자에게 연락할 수 있습니다.

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each email address with a comma.
ko: 예: 'webmaster@example.com' 또는 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. 여러 수신인을 지정하려면 쉼표로 각 이메일 주소를 구분합니다.

en: %recipient is an invalid email address.
ko: %recipient은(는) 올바르지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent %recipient-name an email.
ko: %sender-name(@sender-from)이(가) 다음 대상에게 이메일을 보냈습니다. %recipient-name

en: Enabling field translation
ko: 필드 번역 사용

en: You can define which fields of a content entity can be translated. For example, you might want to translate the title and body field while leaving the image field untranslated. If you exclude a field from being translated, it will still show up in the content editing form, but any changes made to that field will be applied to <em>all</em> translations of that content.
ko: 번역할 콘텐츠 엔티티의 필드를 정의할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 이미지 필드를 번역하지 않은 상태로 두면서 제목과 본문 필드를 번역하려고 합니다. 필드를 번역에서 제외하는 경우 콘텐츠 편집 양식에는 계속 나타나지만, 해당 필드에서 변경된 내용은 해당 콘텐츠의 <em>모든</em> 번역에 적용됩니다.

en: If translation is enabled you can translate a content entity via the Translate tab (or Translate link). The Translations page of a content entity gives an overview of the translation status for the current content and lets you add, edit, and delete its translations. This process is similar for every translatable content entity on your site.
ko: 번역할 수 있는 경우 번역 탭 또는 번역 링크를 통해 콘텐츠 엔티티를 번역할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠 엔티티의 번역 페이지에서는 현재 콘텐츠에 대한 번역 상태의 개요를 제공하고 여기에서 해당 번역을 추가, 편집, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 이 과정은 사이트의 모든 번역 가능 콘텐츠 엔티티에서 유사합니다.

en: Changing the source language for a translation
ko: 번역에 대한 소스 언어 변경

en: When you add a new translation, the original text you are translating is displayed in the edit form as the <em>source</em>. If at least one translation of the original content already exists when you add a new translation, you can choose either the original content (default) or one of the other translations as the source, using the select list in the Source language section. After saving the translation, the chosen source language is then listed on the Translate tab of the content.
ko: 새 번역을 추가하는 경우 번역하는 원래 텍스트가 편집 양식에서 <em>소스</em>로 표시됩니다. 새 번역을 추가할 때 원래 콘텐츠의 하나 이상의 번역이 이미 존재하면 원래 콘텐츠(기본값)를 선택하거나 소스 언어 선택에서 선택 목록을 사용하여 소스로 다른 번역 중 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다. 번역을 저장한 후 선택한 소스 언어는 콘텐츠의 번역 탭에 나열됩니다.

en: Setting status of translations
ko: 번역 상태 설정

en: If you edit a translation in one language you may want to set the status of the other translations as <em>out-of-date</em>. You can set this status by selecting the <em>Flag other translations as outdated</em> checkbox in the Translation section of the content editing form. The status will be visible on the Translations page.
ko: 하나의 언어로 번역을 편집하는 경우 다른 번역의 상태를 <em>오래된 항목</em>으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠 편집 양식의 번역 섹션에서 <em>다른 번역을 오래된 항목으로 플래그 지정</em> 선택란을 선택하여 이 상태를 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태는 번역 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Managing and displaying date fields
ko: 날짜 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Displaying dates
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Track images uploaded via a Text Editor
ko: 문서 편집기를 통해 업로드된 이미지 추적

en: Ensures that the latest versions of images uploaded via a Text Editor are displayed.
ko: 문서 편집기를 통해 업로드된 이미지의 최신 버전이 표시되는지 확인합니다.

en: The image exceeds the maximum allowed dimensions and an attempt to resize it failed.
ko: 이미지가 허용되는 최대 차원을 초과했으며, 크기를 조정하려는 시도에 실패했습니다.

en: The status of the file, temporary (FALSE) and permanent (TRUE).
ko: 파일의 상태(임시(FALSE) 및 영구(TRUE))입니다.

en: Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
ko: 웹 페이지 주소 및 이메일 주소는 자동으로 링크로 전환됩니다.

en: Active forum topics block
ko: 활성 포럼 주제 블록

en: New forum topics block
ko: 새 포럼 주제 블록

en: Background color must be a hexadecimal color value.
ko: 배경색은 16진 색상 값이어야 합니다.

en: (upscaling allowed)
ko: (상향 허용)

en: Adding languages
ko: 언어 추가

en: Adding custom languages
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 추가

en: You can add a language that is not provided in the drop-down list by choosing <em>Custom language</em> at the end of the list. You then have to configure its language code, name, and direction in the form provided.
ko: 목록 끝에서 <em>사용자 정의 언어</em>를 선택하여 드롭 다운 목록에서 제공되지 않는 언어를 추가할 수 있습니다. 제공된 양식에 해당 언어 코드, 이름, 방향을 구성해야 합니다.

en: Configuring content languages
ko: 콘텐츠 언어 설정

en: Adding a language switcher block
ko: 언어 전환기 블록 추가

en: Making a block visible per language
ko: 언어당 블록 표시 가능

en: Choosing user languages
ko: 사용자 언어 선택

en: Users can choose a <em>Site language</em> on their profile page. This language is used for email messages, and can be used by modules to determine a user's language. It can also be used for interface text, if the <em>User</em> method is enabled as a <em>Detection and selection</em> method (see below). Administrative users can choose a separate <em>Administration pages language</em> for the interface text on administration pages. This configuration is only available on the user's profile page if the <em>Account administration pages</em> method is enabled (see below).
ko: 사용자는 프로파일 페이지에서 <em>사이트 언어</em>를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 언어는 이메일 메시지에 사용되며, 사용자 언어를 판별하기 위해 모듈에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 <em>사용자</em> 메소드가 <em>발견 및 선택사항</em> 메소드로 사용되는 경우 인터페이스 텍스트에 대해서도 사용할 수 있습니다(아래 참조). 관리 사용자는 관리 페이지에서 인터페이스 텍스트에 대해 별도의 <em>관리 페이지 언어</em>를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 구성은 <em>계정 관리 페이지</em> 메소드를 사용하는 경우 사용자 프로파일 페이지에서만 사용 가능합니다(아래 참조).

en: <em>URL</em> sets the interface language based on a path prefix or domain (for example specifying <em>de</em> for German would result in URLs like <em>example.com/de/contact</em>). The default language does not require a path prefix, but can have one assigned as well. If the language detection is done by domain name, a domain needs to be specified for each language.
ko: <em>URL</em>은 경로 접두부 또는 도메인에 기반하여 인터페이스 언어를 설정합니다(예를 들어, 독일어의 경우 <em>de</em>를 지정하면 <em>example.com/de/contact</em>와 같은 URL이 생성됨). 기본 언어에는 경로 접두부가 필요하지 않지만 하나를 지정할 수 있습니다. 언어 발견이 도메인 이름으로 수행되면 각 언어에 대해 도메인을 지정해야 합니다.

en: <em>Session</em> determines the interface language from a request or session parameter (for example <em>example.com?language=de</em> would set the interface language to German based on the use of <em>de</em> as the <em>language</em> parameter).
ko: <em>세션</em>은 요청 또는 세션 매개변수에서 인터페이스 언어를 판별합니다(예를 들어, <em>example.com?language=de</em>는 <em>language</em> 매개변수로 <em>de</em>를 사용하여 인터페이스 언어를 독일어로 설정함).

en: <em>User</em> follows the language configuration set on the user's profile page.
ko: <em>사용자</em>는 사용자 프로파일 페이지에 설정된 언어 구성을 따릅니다.

en: <em>Account administration pages</em> follows the configuration set as <em>Administration pages language</em> on the profile page of an administrative user. This method is similar to the <em>User</em> method, but only sets the interface text language on administration pages, independent of the interface text language on other pages.
ko: <em>계정 관리 페이지</em>는 관리 사용자의 프로파일 페이지에서 <em>관리 페이지 언어</em>로 설정된 구성을 따릅니다. 이 메소드는 <em>사용자</em> 메소드와 비슷하지만, 다른 페이지의 인터페이스 텍스트 언어에 상관없이 관리 페이지에서 인터페이스 텍스트 언어만 설정합니다.

en: <em>Selected language</em> allows you to specify the site's default language or a specific language as the fall-back language. This method should be listed last.
ko: <em>선택된 언어</em>를 통해 사이트의 기본 언어 또는 특정 언어를 대체 언어로 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 메소드는 마지막에 나열되어야 합니다.

en: The comment author's email address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
ko: 사용자가 익명이고 '익명 사용자는 해당 연락처 정보를 남겨둘 수 있음' 설정을 켠 경우 댓글 양식에 입력한 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of recipient email addresses.
ko: 수신인 이메일 주소의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Promote, change ownership, edit revisions, and perform other tasks across all content types.
ko: 모든 컨텐츠 유형에서 소유권 승격, 변경, 개정판 편집, 기타 태스크를 수행합니다.

en: Syndicate block
ko: 블록 합성

en: Editing content in-place
ko: 제자리에서 컨텐츠 편집

en: Once quick edit mode is activated, you will be able to edit the individual fields of your content. In the default theme, with a JavaScript-enabled browser and a mouse, the output of different fields in your content is outlined in blue, a pop-up gives the field name as you hover over the field output, and clicking on a field activates the editor. Closing the pop-up window ends quick edit mode.
ko: 빠른 편집 모드가 활성화되면 컨텐츠의 개별 필드를 편집할 수 있습니다. 기본 테마에서 JavaScript를 사용하는 브라우저 및 마우스를 통해 컨텐츠에 있는 서로 다른 필드의 출력이 파란색으로 아웃라인됩니다. 팝업에서는 필드 출력에 마우스를 대면 필드 이름을 표시하고, 필드를 클릭하면 편집기가 활성화됩니다. 팝업 창을 닫으면 빠른 편집 모드가 종료됩니다.

en: Use shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 사용

en: Diff settings
ko: 차이 설정

en: Number of leading lines in a diff
ko: 차이에서 선행 행 수

en: Number of trailing lines in a diff
ko: 차이에서 후행 행 수

en: Branding block
ko: 브랜드 블록

en: Use site logo
ko: 사이트 로고 사용

en: The current theme is not @theme
ko: 현재 테마가 @theme이(가) 아님

en: The current theme is @theme
ko: 현재 테마가 @theme임

en: Do not return true on the following pages: @pages
ko: 다음 페이지에서 true를 리턴하지 않음: @pages

en: Return true on the following pages: @pages
ko: 다음 페이지에서 true를 리턴함: @pages

en: Request Path
ko: 요청 경로

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소

en: Email addresses to notify when updates are available
ko: 업데이트가 사용 가능한 경우 알릴 이메일 주소

en: Email notification threshold
ko: 이메일 알림 임계값

en: Whenever your site checks for available updates and finds new releases, it can notify a list of users via email. Put each address on a separate line. If blank, no emails will be sent.
ko: 사이트에서 사용 가능한 업데이트가 있는지 확인하고 새 릴리스를 찾을 때마다 이메일을 통해 사용자 목록을 알릴 수 있습니다. 별도의 행으로 각 주소를 입력합니다. 공백인 경우 이메일이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: %email is not a valid email address.
ko: %email이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
ko: %emails이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Configuring user roles
ko: 사용자 역할 구성

en: Setting permissions
ko: 권한 설정

en: Managing account settings
ko: 계정 설정 관리

en: This web page allows administrators to register new users. Users' email addresses and usernames must be unique.
ko: 이 웹 페이지에서는 관리자가 새 사용자를 등록할 수 있습니다. 사용자의 이메일 주소 및 사용자 이름은 고유해야 합니다.

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소입니다. 시스템에서 모든 이메일이 이 주소로 전송됩니다. 이메일 주소는 공용으로 설정되지 않으며, 새 비밀번호를 수신하거나 특정 뉴스 또는 알림을 이메일로 수신하려는 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: This account's preferred language for emails and site presentation.
ko: 이메일 및 사이트 프리젠테이션에 대한 이 계정의 기본 언어입니다.

en: This account's preferred language for emails.
ko: 이메일에 대한 이 계정의 기본 언어입니다.

en: New users will be required to validate their email address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With this setting disabled, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
ko: 새 사용자는 사이트에 로그인하기 전에 이메일 주소의 유효성을 검증해야 하며, 시스템에서 생성된 비밀번호가 지정됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 사용자는 등록 시 즉시 로그인되며, 등록 중 고유한 비밀번호를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Notification email address
ko: 알림 이메일 주소

en: The email address to be used as the 'from' address for all account notifications listed below. If <em>'Visitors, but administrator approval is required'</em> is selected above, a notification email will also be sent to this address for any new registrations. Leave empty to use the default system email address <em>(%site-email).</em>
ko: 아래 나열된 모든 계정 알림의 '발신인' 주소로 사용할 이메일 주소입니다. <em>'방문자이지만 관리자 승인이 필요함'</em>을 위에서 선택한 경우 모든 새 등록에 대해 이 주소로 알림 이메일을 전송합니다. 기본 시스템 이메일 주소(<em>(%site-email)</em>)를 사용하려면 빈 상태로 두십시오.

en: Edit the welcome email messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
ko: 관리자에서 작성한 새 멤버 계정으로 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 편집합니다.

en: Edit the welcome email messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
ko: 관리 승인이 필요한 경우 등록 시 새 멤버에게 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 편집합니다.

en: Edit the email notifying the site administrator that there are new members awaiting administrative approval.
ko: 관리 승인을 기다리는 새 멤버가 있음을 사이트 관리자에게 알리는 이메일을 편집합니다.

en: Edit the welcome email messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
ko: 관리 승인이 필요하지 않은 경우 등록 시 새 멤버에게 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 편집합니다.

en: Edit the email messages sent to users who request a new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 요청하는 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 편집합니다.

en: Enable and edit email messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
ko: 계정을 활성화할 때 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 사용 및 편집합니다(관리 승인이 필요한 사이트에서 관리자가 이미 등록된 사용자의 계정을 활성화하는 경우).

en: Enable and edit email messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
ko: 계정이 차단된 경우 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 사용 및 편집합니다.

en: Edit the email messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
ko: 계정을 취소하려는 경우 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 편집합니다.

en: Enable and edit email messages sent to users when their accounts are canceled.
ko: 계정을 취소하는 경우 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 사용 및 편집합니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
ko: 추가 지침을 포함하는 환영 메시지를 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.

en: When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via email.
ko: 사용하는 경우 사용자는 이메일을 통해 계정 취소를 확인해야 합니다.

en: When enabled, the user will receive an email notification after the account has been canceled.
ko: 사용하는 경우 사용자는 계정을 취소한 후 이메일 알림을 수신합니다.

en: A confirmation request to cancel your account has been sent to your email address.
ko: 계정을 취소하려는 확인 요청을 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.

en: Password reset instructions will be mailed to %email. You must log out to use the password reset link in the email.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 다음 주소로 보냄: %email. 이메일에서 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 사용하려면 로그아웃해야 합니다.

en: When the user has the following roles
ko: 사용자에게 다음 역할이 있는 경우

en: If you select no roles, the condition will evaluate to TRUE for all users.
ko: 역할을 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자에 대해 조건이 TRUE로 평가됩니다.

en: The user is not a member of @roles
ko: 사용자가 @roles의 멤버가 아님

en: The user is a member of @roles
ko: 사용자가 @roles의 멤버임

[ctx: Validation]
en: User email unique
ko: 사용자 이메일이 고유함

en: Use Replica Server
ko: 복제본 서버 사용

en: Query parameter
ko: 쿼리 매개변수

en: The query parameter to use.
ko: 사용할 조회 매개변수입니다.

en: Fallback value
ko: 대체 값

en: The fallback value to use when the above query parameter is not present.
ko: 위 조회 매개변수가 표시되지 않는 경우 사용할 대체 값입니다.

en: Conjunction to use when handling multiple values. E.g. "?value[0]=a&value[1]=b".
ko: 다중 값을 처리하는 경우 사용할 접속사입니다. 예: "?value[0]=a&value[1]=b".

en: Use Secondary Server
ko: 보조 서버 사용

en: This will make the query attempt to connect to a replica server if available.  If no replica server is defined or available, it will fall back to the default server.
ko: 이 경우 사용 가능하면 조회에서 복제본 서버로 연결하려고 시도합니다. 복제본 서버가 정의되거나 사용 가능한 경우 기본 서버로 대체됩니다.

en: Type attribute
ko: 유형 속성

en: The type of this row.
ko: 이 행의 유형입니다.

en: Text attribute
ko: 텍스트 속성

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML text attribute for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 OPML 텍스트 속성으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Created attribute
ko: 작성시간 속성

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML created attribute for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 OPML 작성된 속성으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Description attribute
ko: 설명 속성

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML description attribute for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 OPML 설명 속성으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: HTML URL attribute
ko: HTML URL 속성

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML htmlUrl attribute for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 OPML htmlUrl 속성으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Language attribute
ko: 언어 속성

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML language attribute for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 OPML 언어 속성으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: XML URL attribute
ko: XML URL 속성

en: URL attribute
ko: URL 속성

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views field to use for OPML text attribute.
ko: 행 스타일 플러그인은 OPML 텍스트 속성에 사용할 보기 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views field to use for XML URL attribute.
ko: 행 스타일 플러그인은 XML URL 속성에 사용할 보기 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views field to use for URL attribute.
ko: 행 스타일 플러그인은 URL 속성에 사용할 보기 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: OPML fields
ko: OPML 필드

en: Display fields as OPML items.
ko: OPML 항목으로 필드를 표시합니다.

en: OPML Feed
ko: OPML 피드

en: Generates an OPML feed from a view.
ko: 보기에서 OPML 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Duplicate view
ko: 중복 보기

en: Duplicate of @label
ko: @label 복제

en: Authentication methods
ko: 인증 방법

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 모든 하위의 최대 깊이가 고정되었습니다. 일부 메뉴 링크는 선택 시 이 한계를 초과한 경우 상위로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 동일한 깊이의 동일한 메뉴에 있는 링크 가운데서 링크 가중치입니다. 메뉴에서 가중치가 높은 링크는 아래로 가고, 가중치가 낮은 링크는 맨 위 근처로 배치됩니다.

en: Add comment type
ko: 댓글 유형 추가

en: Manage form and displays settings of comments.
ko: 댓글 입력 양식 및 표시 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Can not uninstall the Configuration module as part of a configuration synchronization through the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 통해 설정 동기화의 일부로 설정 모듈을 설치 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: The message UUID.
ko: 메시지 UUID입니다.

en: Confirm delete recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recent logs?
ko: 최근 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Format type machine name
ko: 포맷 형식 기계명

en: Label setting machine name
ko: 레이블 설정 기계명

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: Boolean settings
ko: 부울 설정

en: On label
ko: 참 레이블

en: Off label
ko: 거짓 레이블

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐

en: Updating translations for JavaScript and default configuration.
ko: 자바스크립트 및 기본 구성에 대한 번역을 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Updating default configuration (@percent%).
ko: 기본 구성 업데이트(@percent%).

en: Updated default configuration.
ko: 기본 구성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The Custom Menu Links module allows users to create menu links. These links can be translated if multiple languages are used for the site.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴 링크 모듈에서는 사용자가 메뉴 링크를 작성할 수 있습니다. 사이트에서 여러 언어가 사용된 경우 이 링크는 번역 가능합니다.

en: Custom Menu Links
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴 링크

en: The entity ID for this menu link content entity.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크 컨텐츠 엔티티의 엔티티 ID입니다.

en: The content menu link UUID.
ko: 컨텐츠 메뉴 링크 UUID입니다.

en: The content menu link bundle.
ko: 컨텐츠 메뉴 링크 번들입니다.

en: The menu name. All links with the same menu name (such as "tools") are part of the same menu.
ko: 메뉴 이름입니다. 메뉴 이름이 같은 모든 링크(예: "tools")는 동일한 메뉴의 일부입니다.

en: Parent plugin ID
ko: 상위 플러그인 ID

en: The ID of the parent menu link plugin, or empty string when at the top level of the hierarchy.
ko: 상위 메뉴 링크 플러그인의 ID 또는 계층 최상위 레벨인 경우 빈 문자열입니다.

en: Custom menu link
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴 링크

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: The value for this field.
ko: 이 필드의 값입니다.

en: The language of the content or translation.
ko: 컨텐츠 또는 번역에 사용된 언어입니다.

en: The language the original content is in.
ko: 원본 콘텐츠가 제공되는 언어입니다.

en: Allowed value with label
ko: 레이블을 포함하는 허용된 값

en: Data type callback
ko: 데이터 유형 콜백

en: Callable
ko: 호출 가능

en: Interaction type
ko: 상호작용 유형

en: Enabling REST support for an entity type
ko: 엔티티 유형에 대한 REST 지원 사용

en: You will also need to grant anonymous users permission to perform each of the REST operations you want to be available, and set up authentication properly to authorize web requests.
ko: 또한 익명 사용자에게 사용 가능하게 하려는 각 REST 오퍼레이션을 수행할 권한을 제공하고 웹 요청을 인증하도록 인증을 올바르게 설정해야 합니다.

en: Configuring search pages
ko: 검색 페이지 구성

en: Managing the search index
ko: 검색 색인 관리

en: Displaying the Search block
ko: 검색 블록 표시

en: Searching your site
ko: 사이트 검색

en: Extending the Search module
ko: 검색 모듈 확장

en: Search index progress
ko: 검색 색인 진행상태

en: @percent% (@remaining remaining)
ko: @percent% (@remaining 남음)

en: Indexing progress
ko: 색인 진행상태

en: %num_indexed of %num_total indexed
ko: %num_indexed / %num_total 개 색인화됨

en: Does not use index
ko: 색인을 사용하지 않음

en: If checked, all searches will be logged. Uncheck to skip logging. Logging may affect performance.
ko: 선택한 경우 모든 검색이 로깅됩니다. 선택 취소하면 로깅을 건너뜁니다. 로깅은 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Crops an image to a rectangle specified by the given dimensions.
ko: 주어진 치수로 지정된 직사각형에 맞게 이미지를 자릅니다.

en: The image '@file' could not be desaturated because the imagefilter() function is not available in this PHP installation.
ko: '@file' 이미지 채도를 줄일 수 없습니다. imagefilter() 함수를 이 PHP 설치에서 사용할 수 없기 때문입니다.

en: Converts an image to grayscale.
ko: 이미지를 그레이스케일로 변환합니다.

en: Resizes an image to the given dimensions (ignoring aspect ratio).
ko: 주어진 치수로 이미지 크기를 조정합니다(가로 세로 비율 무시).

en: Rotates an image by the given number of degrees.
ko: 주어진 각도로 이미지를 회전합니다.

en: Scales an image while maintaining aspect ratio. The resulting image can be smaller for one or both target dimensions.
ko: 가로 세로 비율을 유지보수하는 동안 이미지 배율을 조정합니다. 결과로 생성된 이미지는 하나 또는 두 대상 치수에 대해 더 작을 수 있습니다.

en: Scales an image to the exact width and height given. This plugin achieves the target aspect ratio by cropping the original image equally on both sides, or equally on the top and bottom. This function is useful to create uniform sized avatars from larger images.
ko: 주어진 정확한 너비 및 높이로 이미지 배율을 조정합니다. 이 플러그인은 양쪽에서 원래 이미지를 동등하게 자르거나 맨 위와 맨 아래에서 동등하게 잘라 대상의 가로 세로 비율을 성취합니다. 이 기능은 더 큰 이미지에서 균일한 크기 조정 아바타를 작성하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Site administration toolbar
ko: 사이트 관리 도구 모음

en: To follow a specific user's new and updated content, select the <em>Activity</em> tab from the user's profile page.
ko: 특정 사용자의 새 컨텐츠 및 업데이트된 컨텐츠를 추적하려면 사용자 프로파일 페이지에서 <em>활동</em> 탭을 선택합니다.

en: Activity Tracker
ko: 활동 추적기

en: View user information
ko: 사용자 정보 보기

en: Add "…" at the end of trimmed text
ko: 잘린 텍스트 끝에 "…" 추가

en: This link is provided by the Views module from view %label.
ko: 이 링크는 다음 보기 모듈에서 제공합니다. %label.

en: Region for @title
ko: @title에 대한 영역

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Base field bundle override
ko: 기본 필드 번들 재정의

en: Datetime timestamp display format settings
ko: 일시 타임스탬프 표시 형식 설정

en: Boolean checkbox display format settings
ko: 부울 체크박스 표시 형식 설정

en: Installed themes
ko: 설치한 모듈

en: The %file does not exist.
ko: %file 파일이 없습니다.

en: The %file exists.
ko: %file 파일이 있습니다.

en: The %file is not readable.
ko: %file 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The %file is not writable.
ko: %file 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The @file is writable.
ko: %file 파일에 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The @file is owned by the web server.
ko: %file 파일은 웹서버가 소유하고 있습니다.

en: Negate the condition
ko: 조건을 부정함

en: Finalizing configuration synchronization.
ko: 설정 동기화를 마무리합니다.

en: Blocks are placed and configured specifically for each theme. The Block layout page opens with the default theme, but you can toggle to other installed themes.
ko: 블록은 각 테마에 특별하게 배치 및 구성됩니다. 블록 레이아웃 페이지는 기본 테마로 열리지만 다른 설치된 테마로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Comment operation links
ko: 주석 오퍼레이션 링크

en: The target entity type can not be changed after the comment type has been created.
ko: 댓글 유형을 생성한 후에 대상 엔티티 유형을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no configuration changes to import.
ko: 가져올 설정 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: Enable the personal contact form by default for new users
ko: 기본적으로 새 사용자에 대해 개인 연락처 양식 사용

en: Add contact form
ko: 연락처 양식 추가

en: Create and manage contact forms.
ko: 연락처 양식을 작성하고 관리합니다.

en: Edit contact form
ko: 연락처 양식 편집

en: Default form identifier
ko: 기본 양식 ID

en: When listing forms, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before forms with heavier (larger) weights. Forms with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 양식을 나열할 때 가중치가 높은 양식보다 가중치가 낮은 항목이 앞에 나열됩니다. 가중치가 같은 양식의 경우 알파벳순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: Make this the default form
ko: 이 항목을 기본 양식으로 설정

en: Contact form %label has been updated.
ko: 연락처 양식 %label이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Contact form %label has been added.
ko: 연락처 양식 %label이(가) 추가되었습니다.

en: Send yourself a copy
ko: 자신에게 사본 전송

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent an email regarding %contact_form.
ko: %sender-name(@sender-from)이(가) 다음에 관한 이메일을 보냈습니다. %contact_form.

en: The ID of the associated form.
ko: 연관된 양식의 ID입니다.

en: Users may translate this field
ko: 사용자가 이 필드를 번역할 수 있음

en: Content translation field settings
ko: 콘텐츠 번역 필드 설정

en: Field properties for which to synchronize translations
ko: 번역을 동기화할 필드 설정

en: Field column for which to synchronize translations
ko: 번역을 동기화할 필드 열

en: Contextual links for an area on a page are displayed using a contextual links button. There are two ways to make the contextual links button visible:
ko: 페이지 내 어떤 영역의 문맥 링크는 문맥 링크 버튼으로 표시합니다. 문맥 링크 버튼을 표시하는 두 가지 방법이 있습니다.

en: Once the contextual links button for the area of interest is visible, click the button to display the links.
ko: 원하는 영역에 대한 문맥 링크 버튼이 보일 경우 버튼을 클릭하면 메뉴가 나타납니다.

en: The relative date value entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 상대적 날짜 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Add new field: you need to provide a machine name for the field.
ko: 새 필드 추가: 필드에 대한 머신 이름을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.

en: Back to content editing
ko: 콘텐츠 편집으로 돌아가기

en: 
            <p>You can align images, videos, blockquotes and so on to the left, right or center. Examples:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>Align an image to the left: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="left" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>Align an image to the center: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="center" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>Align an image to the right: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="right" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>… and you can apply this to other elements as well: <code>&lt;video src="" data-align="center" /&gt;</code></li>
            </ul>
ko: 
            <p>왼쪽, 오른쪽 또는 가운데에서 이미지, 비디오, 블록쿼트 등을 맞출 수 있습니다. 예:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>왼쪽에 이미지 맞추기: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="left" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>가운데에 이미지 맞추기: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="center" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>오른쪽에 이미지 맞추기: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="right" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>… 다른 요소에 이를 적용할 수도 있습니다. <code>&lt;video src="" data-align="center" /&gt;</code></li>
            </ul>

en: Align images
ko: 이미지 맞추기

en: Uses a <code>data-align</code> attribute on <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> tags to align images.
ko: <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> 태그에서 <code>data-align</code> 속성을 사용하여 이미지를 맞춥니다.

en: 
            <p>You can caption images, videos, blockquotes, and so on. Examples:</p>
            <ul>
                <li><code>&lt;img src="" data-caption="This is a caption" /&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;video src="" data-caption="The Drupal Dance" /&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;blockquote data-caption="Dries Buytaert"&gt;Drupal is awesome!&lt;/blockquote&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;code data-caption="Hello world in JavaScript."&gt;alert("Hello world!");&lt;/code&gt;</code></li>
            </ul>
ko: 
            <p>이미지, 비디오, 블록쿼트 등에 캡션을 지정할 수 있습니다. 예:</p>
            <ul>
                <li><code>&lt;img src="" data-caption="This is a caption" /&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;video src="" data-caption="The Drupal Dance" /&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;blockquote data-caption="Dries Buytaert"&gt;Drupal is awesome!&lt;/blockquote&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;code data-caption="Hello world in JavaScript."&gt;alert("Hello world!");&lt;/code&gt;</code></li>
            </ul>

en: Caption images
ko: 이미지 캡션 지정

en: Uses a <code>data-caption</code> attribute on <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> tags to caption images.
ko: <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> 태그에서 <code>data-caption</code> 속성을 사용하여 이미지에 캡션을 지정합니다.

en: A flag for whether the link should be enabled in menus or hidden.
ko: 메뉴에서 링크를 사용하거나 숨기는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다.

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Migration @id did not meet the requirements. @message @requirements
ko: 마이그레이션 @id은(는) 요구사항을 만족하지 않습니다. @message @requirements

en: The timestamp the latest revision of this node was created.
ko: 이 노드가 작성된 최신 개정판의 시간소인입니다.

en: Recently created
ko: 최근에 작성됨

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부

en: Display author and date information
ko: 작성자 및 날짜 정보 표시

en: Breakpoint ID
ko: 중단점 ID

en: Unable to delete the shortcut for %title.
ko: %title.에 대한 바로 가기를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Drupal database update
ko: Drupal 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Maximum number of levels
ko: 최대 레벨 수

en: Use this utility to update your database whenever a new release of Drupal or a module is installed.
ko: 이 유틸리티를 사용하여 모듈 또는 Drupal의 새 릴리스가 설치될 때마다 데이터베이스를 업데이트합니다.

en: <strong>Back up your code</strong>. Hint: when backing up module code, do not leave that backup in the 'modules' or 'sites/*/modules' directories as this may confuse Drupal's auto-discovery mechanism.
ko: <strong>코드를 백업합니다</strong>. 힌트: 모듈 코드를 백업할 때 'modules' 또는 'sites/*/modules' 디렉토리의 백업을 남겨두지 마십시오. Drupal의 자동 복구 메커니즘과 혼동될 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: <strong>Back up your database</strong>. This process will change your database values and in case of emergency you may need to revert to a backup.
ko: <strong>데이터베이스를 백업합니다</strong>. 이 프로세스는 데이터베이스 값을 변경하고 긴급 상황인 경우 백업으로 되돌려야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Install your new files in the appropriate location, as described in the handbook.
ko: 핸드북에서 설명한 대로, 적절한 위치에 새 파일을 설치합니다.

en: When you have performed the steps above, you may proceed.
ko: 위의 단계를 수행한 경우 계속 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: This update will been skipped due to the following missing dependencies:
ko: 이 업데이트는 다음과 같은 누락된 종속성으로 인해 건너뜁니다.

en: This update will be skipped due to an error in the module's code.
ko: 이 업데이트는 모듈 코드의 오류로 인해 건너뜁니다.

en: The version of Drupal you are updating from has been automatically detected.
ko: 업데이트하는 Drupal 버전이 자동으로 발견됩니다.

en: All errors have been logged.
ko: 모든 오류가 로깅됩니다.

en: The update process was aborted prematurely while running <strong>update #@version in @module.module</strong>.
ko: <strong>@module.module에서 #@version 업데이트</strong> 실행 중 업데이트 프로세스가 조기에 중단됩니다.

en: You may need to check the <code>watchdog</code> database table manually.
ko: <code>watchdog</code> 데이터베이스 테이블을 수동으로 확인해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Reminder: don't forget to set the <code>$settings['update_free_access']</code> value in your <code>settings.php</code> file back to <code>FALSE</code>.</strong>
ko: <strong>알림: <code>settings.php</code> 파일에서 <code>$settings['update_free_access']</code> 값을 다시 <code>FALSE</code>로 설정하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.</strong>

en: Failed:
ko: 실패:

en: Update #@count
ko: @count 업데이트

en: The following updates returned messages:
ko: 다음 업데이트에서 메시지를 리턴합니다.

en: Review updates
ko: 업데이트 검토

en: Starting updates
ko: 업데이트 시작

en: Install and set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설치 및 설정

en: %theme is the default theme and cannot be uninstalled.
ko: %theme은(는) 기본 테마이며, 설치 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: The %theme theme has been uninstalled.
ko: %theme 테마가 설치 제거됩니다.

en: The %theme theme has been installed.
ko: %theme 테마가 설치됩니다.

en: Empty time zone
ko: 빈 시간대

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration
ko: 사용자는 등록 시 고유한 시간대를 설정할 수 있음

en: Menu levels
ko: 메뉴 레벨

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is sticky.
ko: 용어와 관련된 컨텐츠의 스티키 여부입니다.

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
ko: 용어와 관련된 컨텐츠의 스티키 여부입니다. 먼저 스티키 컨텐츠를 나열하려면 내림차순으로 설정합니다.

en: The date the content related to a term was posted.
ko: 용어와 관련된 컨텐츠를 게시한 날짜입니다.

en: Telephone numbers can be displayed as links with the scheme name <em>tel:</em> by choosing the <em>Telephone</em> display format on the <em>Manage display</em> page. Any spaces will be stripped out of the link text. This semantic markup improves the user experience on mobile and assistive technology devices.
ko: 전화번호는 <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 <em>전화번호</em> 표시 형식을 선택하여 구조 이름 <em>tel:</em>을 포함하는 링크로 표시할 수 있습니다. 모든 공백은 링크 텍스트에서 제거됩니다. 이 시맨틱 마크업은 모바일 및 지원 기술 디바이스에서 사용자 경험을 개선시킵니다.

en: Title to replace basic numeric telephone number display
ko: 기본 숫자 전화번호 표시를 대체하는 제목

en: Text (formatted) settings
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨) 설정

en: Text (formatted, long) settings
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨, 상세) 설정

en: Text (formatted, long, with summary) settings
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨, 상세, 요약 포함) 설정

en: Formatted text default display format settings
ko: 형식화된 텍스트 기본 표시 형식 설정

en: Summary or trimmed formatted text display format settings
ko: 요약 또는 잘린 형식화된 텍스트 표시 형식 설정

en: Text (formatted)
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨)

en: This field stores a text with a text format.
ko: 이 필드는 텍스트 형식으로 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Text (formatted, long)
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨, 상세)

en: This field stores a long text with a text format.
ko: 이 필드는 텍스트 형식으로 상세 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Text (formatted, long, with summary)
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨, 상세, 요약 포함)

en: This field stores long text with a format and an optional summary.
ko: 이 필드는 형식을 포함한 상세 텍스트 및 선택적 요약을 저장합니다.

en: Require email verification when a visitor creates an account
ko: 방문자가 계정을 작성할 때 이메일 확인이 필요함

en: - No preference -
ko: - 환경 설정 없음 -

en: Notify user when account is canceled
ko: 계정이 취소되면 사용자에게 알림

en: The time that the user was last edited.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Require email confirmation to cancel account
ko: 계정을 취소하려면 이메일 확인 필요

en: Display the referenced author user entity.
ko: 참조된 작성자 사용자 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Add a read-more link if output is trimmed
ko: 출력이 잘린 경우 자세히 읽기 링크 추가

en: @entity_type revision
ko: @entity_type 개정판

en: @entity_type revisions
ko: @entity_type 개정판

en: Include reset button (resets all applied exposed filters)
ko: 재설정 단추 포함(적용된 모든 노출된 필터 재설정)

en: The <em>Exposed items per page</em> field's options must include the value from the <em>Items per page</em> field (@items_per_page).
ko: <em>페이지당 노출된 항목</em> 필드의 옵션은 <em>페이지당 항목</em> 필드(@items_per_page)의 값을 포함해야 합니다.

en: REST export settings
ko: REST 내보내기 설정

en: Provide a REST export
ko: REST 내보내기 제공

en: REST export path
ko: REST 내보내기 경로

en: Default value callback
ko: 기본 값 콜백

en: URI as link display format settings
ko: URI 링크 표시 형식 설정

en: Timestamp ago display format settings
ko: 타임스탬프 (~전) 표시 형식 설정

en: Items associated with this feed
ko: 이 피드와 연관된 항목

en: The feed image
ko: 피드 이미지

en: The description of this feed
ko: 이 피드에 대한 설명

en: A more link to the feed detail page
ko: 피드 세부사항 페이지에 대한 추가 링크

en: The description of this feed item
ko: 이 피드 항목에 대한 설명

en: More<span class="visually-hidden"> posts about @title</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">@title에 대한 추가 게시글</span>

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task.
ko: 피드 업데이트 사이의 시간 길이입니다. 올바르게 구성된 cron 유지보수 태스크가 필요합니다.

en: Source feed
ko: 소스 피드

en: The aggregator feed entity associated with this item.
ko: 이 항목과 연관된 집계기 피드 엔티티입니다.

en: Field storage
ko: 필드 스토리지

en: Edit storage settings.
ko: 스토리지 설정을 편집합니다.

en: %field settings for %bundle
ko: %field 설정(%bundle용)

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
ko: 허용되는 최소 이미지 크기가 너비×높이(예: 640×480)로 표시됩니다. 제한사항이 없으면 공백으로 두십시오. 더 작은 이미지가 업로드되면 거부됩니다.

en: Disabling drag-and-drop functionality
ko: 끌어서 놓기 기능 사용 안함

en: Improving table accessibility
ko: 테이블 접근성 향상

en: Views tables include semantic markup to improve accessibility. Data cells are automatically associated with header cells through id and header attributes. To improve the accessibility of your tables you can add descriptive elements within the Views table settings. The <em>caption</em> element can introduce context for a table, making it easier to understand. The <em>summary</em> element can provide an overview of how the data has been organized and how to navigate the table. Both the caption and summary are visible by default and also implemented according to HTML5 guidelines.
ko: 보기 테이블에는 접근성을 향상시키는 시맨틱 마크업이 포함되어 있습니다. 데이터 셀은 ID 및 헤더 속성을 통해 헤더 셀과 자동으로 연관됩니다. 테이블의 접근성을 향상시키려면 보기 테이블 설정에서 설명 요소를 추가할 수 있습니다. <em>캡션</em> 요소는 테이블에 대한 컨텍스트를 소개하므로 더 쉽게 이해할 수 있습니다. <em>요약</em> 요소는 데이터 구성 방법 및 테이블 탐색 방법에 대한 개요를 제공할 수 있습니다. 캡션과 요약 모두 기본적으로 표시되며, HTML5 가이드라인에 따라 구현됩니다.

en: OPML field options
ko: OPML 필드 옵션

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.
ko: 이 블록은 망가졌거나 없어졌습니다. 콘텐츠가 없어졌거나 원래 모듈을 활성화시켜야 합니다.

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐

en: Many sites publish their headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. The aggregator supports <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rss">RSS</a>, <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework">RDF</a>, and <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atom_%28standard%29">Atom</a>.
ko: 많은 사이트가 여러 표준화된 XML 기반 형식을 사용하여 피드에 헤드라인과 게시글을 공개합니다. 집계기는 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rss">RSS</a>, <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework">RDF</a> 및 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atom_%28standard%29">Atom</a>을 지원합니다.

en: Rich Text Editor, !label field
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 편집기, !label 필드

en: Comments are responses to content.
ko: 주석은 컨텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Filename: %name
ko: 파일 이름: %name

en: Recipient username
ko: 수신인 사용자 이름

en: You can align images (<code>data-align="center"</code>), but also videos, blockquotes, and so on.
ko: 이미지를 맞출 수 있지만(<code>data-align="center"</code>), 비디오, 블록쿼트 등도 가능합니다.

en: You can caption images (<code>data-caption="Text"</code>), but also videos, blockquotes, and so on.
ko: 이미지에 캡션을 지정할 수 있지만(<code>data-caption="Text"</code>), 비디오, 블록쿼트 등도 가능합니다.

en: Making this field required is recommended.
ko: 이 필드를 필수로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
ko: 제목 속성은 이미지에 마우스를 대면 도구 팁으로 사용됩니다. 스크린 리더에서는 문제점이 발생할 수 있으므로 이 필드를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Image convert failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype)
ko: %toolkit 툴킷을 %path (%mimetype)에서 사용하는 이미지 변환에 실패

en: Converts an image between extensions (e.g. from PNG to JPEG).
ko: 확장자 간 이미지 변환(예: PNG에서 JPEG)

en: The domain may not be left blank for %language.
ko: 도메인은 다음 경우에 비어둘 수 없습니다. %language.

en: Leave preview?
ko: 미리보기를 떠나시겠습니까?

en: Leave preview
ko: 미리보기 떠나기

en: Leaving the preview will cause unsaved changes to be lost. Are you sure you want to leave the preview?
ko: 미리보기를 떠나면 저장되지 않은 변경사항은 유실됩니다. 미리보기를 떠나시겠습니까?

en: CTRL+Left click will prevent this dialog from showing and proceed to the clicked link.
ko: CTRL+왼쪽 클릭을 사용하면 이 대화 상자가 표시되지 않고 클릭된 링크로 진행합니다.

en: The human-readable name of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>Add content</em> page. This name must be unique.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 유형에 대해 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 이 텍스트는 <em>컨텐츠 추가</em> 페이지에서 목록의 일부로 표시됩니다. 이 이름은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Search for @keywords
ko: @keywords 검색

en: Instructs the toolkit to save the image with a specified extension.
ko: 지정된 확장자의 이미지를 저장하도록 툴킷에 지시합니다.

en: Set a new image
ko: 새 이미지 설정

en: Creates a new transparent resource and sets it for the image.
ko: 새 투명한 자원을 작성하고 이미지에 대해 이를 설정합니다.

en: The text with the text format applied.
ko: 텍스트 형식이 적용된 텍스트입니다.

en: Processed summary
ko: 처리된 요약

en: The summary text with the text format applied.
ko: 텍스트 형식이 적용된 요약 텍스트입니다.

en: Tabs are buttons, displayed in a bar across the top of the screen. Some tabs execute an action (such as starting Edit mode), while other tabs toggle which tray is open.
ko: 탭은 화면 맨 위에 표시줄에 표시되는 단추입니다. 일부 탭은 조치(예를 들어 편집 모드 시작)를 실행하고, 다른 탭은 열린 트레이를 전환합니다.

en: Trays
ko: 트레이

en: Trays are usually lists of links, which can be hierarchical like a menu. If a tray has been toggled open, it is displayed either vertically or horizontally below the tab bar, depending on the browser width. Only one tray may be open at a time. If you click another tab, that tray will replace the tray being displayed. In wide browser widths, the user has the ability to toggle from vertical to horizontal, using a link at the bottom or right of the tray. Hierarchical menus only have open/close behavior in vertical mode; if you display a tray containing a hierarchical menu horizontally, only the top-level links will be available.
ko: 일반적으로 트레이는 메뉴와 같은 계층 구조일 수 있는 링크 목록입니다. 트레이가 열린 상태로 전환되면 브라우저 너비에 따라 탭 표시줄 아래에서 가로 또는 세로로 표시됩니다. 한 번에 하나의 트레이만을 열 수 있습니다. 다른 탭을 클릭하면 트레이는 표시되는 트레이를 대체합니다. 넓은 브라우저 너비에서는 사용자가 트레이의 맨 아래 또는 오른쪽에 있는 링크를 사용하여 세로에서 가로로 전환할 수 있습니다. 계층 구조의 메뉴는 세로 모드에서만 열기/닫기 동작을 보유합니다. 가로로 계층 구조 메뉴를 포함하는 트레이를 표시하는 경우 최상위 레벨 링크만 사용 가능합니다.

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will remain attributed to your username.
ko: 계정이 차단되고 더 이상 로그인할 수 없습니다. 모든 컨텐츠가 사용자 이름에 귀속된 상태로 남아 있습니다.

en: Original language of the user information
ko: 사용자 정보의 원래 언어

en: Language of the translation of user information
ko: 사용자 정보 번역의 언어

en: Preferred language of the user
ko: 사용자의 기본 언어

en: Preferred admin language
ko: 기본 관리 언어

en: Preferred administrative language of the user
ko: 사용자의 기본 관리 언어

en: Cache metadata
ko: 캐시 메타데이터

en: Cache contexts
ko: 캐시 컨텍스트

en: Path is empty.
ko: 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: No query allowed.
ko: 쿼리가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid path. Valid characters are alphanumerics as well as "-", ".", "_" and "~".
ko: 올바르지 않은 경로입니다. 올바른 문자는 영숫자와 "-", ".", "_", "~"입니다.

en: Number of plural indexes in this language.
ko: 이 언어에서 복수 색인 수입니다.

en: Domain to use for this language.
ko: 이 언어에 사용할 도메인입니다.

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Configuration entity dependencies
ko: 설정 엔티티 의존성

en: Content entity dependencies
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 의존성

en: Enforced configuration dependencies
ko: 강제 설정 의존성

en: String (long) settings
ko: (긴) 문자열 설정

en: URI settings
ko: URI 설정

en: Created timestamp settings
ko: 생성 시간 타임스탬프 설정

en: Changed timestamp settings
ko: 변경 시간 타임스탬프 설정

en: The author name of the comment.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다.

en: contextual links button
ko: 문맥 링크 버튼

en: No browser language mappings available.
ko: 사용 가능한 브라우저 언어 맵핑이 없습니다.

en: The mapping for the %browser browser language code has been deleted.
ko: %browser 브라우저 언어 코드에 대한 맵핑이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The browser language detection mapping for the %browser browser language code has been deleted.
ko: %browser 브라우저 언어 코드에 대한 브라우저 언어 발견 맵핑이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The user or author name. This filter does not check if the user exists and allows partial matching. Does not use autocomplete.
ko: 사용자 또는 작성자 이름입니다. 필터는 사용자가 존재하고 부분 일치를 허용하는지 확인하지 않습니다. 자동 완성을 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: The selected style or row format does not use fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일 또는 행 형식이 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The selected display type does not use @type plugins
ko: 선택한 표시 유형이 @type 플러그인을 사용하지 않음

en: The entity type
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Entity Type ID
ko: 엔티티 유형 ID

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Database storage size
ko: 데이터베이스 저장소 크기

en: Text with text format
ko: 텍스트 양식과 텍스트

en: Field widgets
ko: 필드 위젯

en: Field widget
ko: 필드 위젯

en: Widget type machine name
ko: 위젯 형식 기계명

en: Textarea display format settings
ko: 텍스트 영역 표시 형식 설정

en: Email field display format settings
ko: 이메일 필드 표시 형식 설정

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크

en: Synchronizing extensions: @op @name.
ko: 확장 동기화 중: @op @name.

en: Page with blocks
ko: 블록을 포함한 페이지

en: Jump to the first comment.
ko: 첫 번째 주석으로 이동합니다.

en: Jump to the first new comment.
ko: 첫 번째 새 주석으로 이동합니다.

en: Share your thoughts and opinions.
ko: 여러분의 의견을 들려주십시오.

en: Content translation content settings
ko: 콘텐츠 번역 콘텐츠 설정

en: Content translation enabled
ko: 콘텐츠 번역 사용

en: Default date type
ko: 기본 날짜 유형

en: Default date value
ko: 기본 날짜 값

en: Persist field storage with no fields
ko: 필드가 없는 필드 스토리지 유지

en: Group by column
ko: 열 기준 그룹

en: Group by columns
ko: 열 기준 그룹

en: Re-use an existing field
ko: 기존 필드 재사용

en: You need to select a field type or an existing field.
ko: 기존 필드 또는 필드 유형을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Adding a new field and re-using an existing field at the same time is not allowed.
ko: 동시에 기존 필드를 재사용하고 새 필드를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Provides a filter plugin that is in use in the following filter formats: %formats
ko: 다음 필터 형식에서 사용 중인 필터 플러그인 제공: %formats

en: Log in to post new content in the forum.
ko: 로그인하여 포럼에서 새 컨텐츠를 게시합니다.

en: Providing page-specific help
ko: 페이지별 도움말 제공

en: Effect settings
ko: 영향 설정

en: Content Language Settings
ko: 콘텐츠 언어 설정

en: Allow to alter the language
ko: 언어를 대체할 수 있음

en: Influence of '@title'
ko: '@title'의 효과

en: Installing supporting modules
ko: 지원 모듈 설치

en: Default indexing settings
ko: 기본 색인 설정

en: <p>Search pages that use an index may use the default index provided by the Search module, or they may use a different indexing mechanism. These settings are for the default index. <em>Changing these settings will cause the default search index to be rebuilt to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work, based on the existing index, but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</em></p><p><em>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</em></p>
ko: <p>색인을 사용하는 검색 페이지는 검색 모듈에서 제공하는 기본 색인을 사용할 수 있습니다. 또는 다른 색인화 메커니즘을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 기본 색인에 대한 설정입니다. <em>이 설정을 변경하면 새 설정을 반영하도록 기본 검색 색인이 다시 빌드됩니다. 기존 색인에 따라 검색은 계속 진행되지만, 모든 기존 컨텐츠가 재색인화될 때까지 새 컨텐츠는 색인화되지 않습니다. </em></p><p><em>대부분의 사이트에서 기본 설정이 적절해야 합니다. </em></p>

en: The default search index will be rebuilt.
ko: 기본 검색 색인이 다시 빌드됩니다.

en: This will re-index content in the search indexes of all active search pages. Searching will continue to work, but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 모든 활성 검색 페이지의 검색 색인에서 컨텐츠를 재색인화합니다. 검색은 계속 진행되지만, 모든 기존 컨텐츠가 재색인화될 때까지 새 컨텐츠는 색인화되지 않습니다. 이 조치를 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: All search indexes will be rebuilt.
ko: 모든 검색 색인이 다시 빌드됩니다.

en: Add shortcut link
ko: 바로 가기 링크 추가

en: Popular content block settings
ko: 인기 컨텐츠 블록 설정

en: Number of day\s top views to display
ko: 최상위 보기를 표시할 일 수

en: An existing local file system path for storing private files. It should be writable by Drupal and not accessible over the web. This must be changed in settings.php
ko: 개인용 파일을 저장하는 기존 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다. Drupal에서 쓰기 가능하고, 웹에서 액세스할 수 없어야 합니다. 이는 settings.php에서 변경되어야 합니다.

en: Publish status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is published.
ko: 용어와 관련된 컨텐츠의 공개 여부입니다.

en: Tray "@tray" @action.
ko: 트레이 "@tray" @action.

en: Tray @action.
ko: 트레이 @action.

en: Major upgrade warning
ko: 주요 업그레이드 경고

en: This update is a major version update which means that it may not be backwards compatible with your currently running version. It is recommended that you read the release notes and proceed at your own risk.
ko: 이 업데이트는 주요 버전 업데이트입니다. 즉, 현재 실행 중인 버전과 역호환될 수 없습니다. 사용자가 위험을 각오하고 릴리스 정보를 읽고 진행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: User data field
ko: 사용자 데이터 필드

en: Only users with the selected permission flag will be able to access this display.
ko: 선택한 권한 플래그를 보유한 사용자만 이 표시에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Only the checked roles will be able to access this display.
ko: 선택한 역할만 이 표시에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: The formatted text of the area
ko: 영역의 형식화된 텍스트

en: The corresponding entity field
ko: 대응하는 엔티티 필드

en: The plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Row options
ko: 행 옵션

en: Display extender settings
ko: 익스텐더 설정 표시

en: View block
ko: 블록 보기

en: Number integer display format settings
ko: 정수 표시 양식 설정

en: Static menu link overrides
ko: 정적인 메뉴 링크 재정의

[ctx: Validation]
en: Feed title
ko: 피드 제목

en: A feed named %value already exists. Enter a unique title.
ko: 이름이 %value 인 피드가 이미 있습니다. 고유한 제목을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: A feed with this URL %value already exists. Enter a unique URL.
ko: 이 URL %value 의 피드가 이미 있습니다. 고유한 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: The language code of the language the comment is written in.
ko: 작성한 댓글 언어의 언어 코드입니다.

en: The message language code.
ko: 메시지 언어 코드입니다.

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
ko: 이 번역이 작성된 소스 언어입니다.

en: Translation outdated
ko: 오래된 번역입니다.

en: Translation author
ko: 번역 작성자

en: The author of this translation.
ko: 이 번역의 작성자입니다.

en: A boolean indicating whether the translation is visible to non-translators.
ko: 번역가가 아닌 사용자에게 번역을 표시하는지 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다.

en: Translation created time
ko: 번역 작성 시간

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was created.
ko: 번역 작성 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: Translation changed time
ko: 번역 변경 시간

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
ko: 최근 번역 수정 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: Alternative text is required.<br />(Only in rare cases should this be left empty. To create empty alternative text, enter <code>""</code> — two double quotes without any content).
ko: 대체 텍스트가 필요합니다. <br />(드문 경우에만 이를 빈 상태로 두어야 합니다. 빈 대체 텍스트를 작성하려면 <code>""</code>(어떤 컨텐츠도 없는 두 개의 큰따옴표)를 입력하십시오.)

en: Entities and entity types
ko: 엔티티 및 엔티티 유형

en: The website's content and configuration is managed using <em>entities</em>, which are grouped into <em>entity types</em>. <em>Content entity types</em> are the entity types for site content (such as the main site content, comments, custom blocks, taxonomy terms, and user accounts). <em>Configuration entity types</em> are used to store configuration information for your site, such as individual views in the Views module, and settings for your main site content types.
ko: 웹 사이트의 컨텐츠 및 구성은 <em>엔티티</em>를 사용하여 관리합니다. 이는 <em>엔티티 유형</em>으로 그룹화되어 있습니다. <em>컨텐츠 엔티티 유형</em>은 사이트 컨텐츠에 대한 엔티티 유형(예: 기본 사이트 컨텐츠, 주석, 사용자 정의 블록, 분류 용어, 사용자 계정)입니다. <em>구성 엔티티 유형</em>은 사이트에 대한 구성 정보(예: 보기 모듈에서 개별 보기 및 기본 사이트 컨텐츠 유형에 대한 설정)를 저장하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Entity sub-types
ko: 엔티티 하위 유형

en: Some content entity types are further grouped into sub-types (for example, you could have article and page content types within the main site content entity type, and tag and category vocabularies within the taxonomy term entity type); other entity types, such as user accounts, do not have sub-types. Programmers use the term <em>bundle</em> for entity sub-types.
ko: 일부 컨텐츠 엔티티 유형은 추가적으로 하위 유형으로 그룹화됩니다(예: 기본 사이트 컨텐츠 엔티티 유형 내 기사 및 페이지 컨텐츠 유형이 있고, 분류 용어 엔티티 유형 내 태그 및 카테고리 어휘가 포함될 수 있음). 사용자 계정과 같은 기타 엔티티 유형에는 하위 유형이 없습니다. 프로그래머는 엔티티 하위 유형에 대해 <em>번들</em>이라는 용어를 사용합니다.

en: Fields and field types
ko: 필드 및 필드 유형

en: Content entity types and sub-types store most of their text, file, and other information in <em>fields</em>. Fields are grouped by <em>field type</em>; field types define what type of data can be stored in that field, such as text, images, or taxonomy term references.
ko: 컨텐츠 엔티티 유형 및 하위 유형은 <em>필드</em>에 텍스트, 파일, 기타 정보 대부분을 저장합니다. 필드는 <em>필드 유형</em>으로 그룹화됩니다. 필드 유형은 해당 필드에서 저장할 수 있는 데이터 유형(예: 텍스트, 이미지 또는 분류 용어 참조)을 정의합니다.

en: Formatters and view modes
ko: 포맷터 및 보기 모드

en: Content entity types and sub-types can have one or more <em>view modes</em>, used for displaying the entity items. For instance, a content item could be viewed in full content mode on its own page, teaser mode in a list, or RSS mode in a feed. In each view mode, each field can be hidden or displayed, and if it is displayed, you can choose and configure the <em>formatter</em> that is used to display the field. For instance, a long text field can be displayed trimmed or full-length, and taxonomy term reference fields can be displayed in plain text or linked to the taxonomy term page.
ko: 컨텐츠 엔티티 유형 및 하위 유형에는 엔티티 항목 표시에 사용되는 하나 이상의 <em>보기 모드</em>가 포함될 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 컨텐츠 항목은 해당 페이지에서 전체 컨텐츠 모드로 보거나 목록에서 티저 모드로 보거나 피드에서 RSS 모드로 볼 수 있습니다. 각 보기 모드에서 각 필드는 숨기거나 표시할 수 있으며, 표시하는 경우 필드를 표시하는 데 사용되는 <em>포맷터</em>를 선택 및 구성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 긴 텍스트 필드는 자르거나 전체 길이로 표시할 수 있으며, 분류 용어 참조 필드는 일반 텍스트로 표시하거나 분류 용어 페이지에 링크될 수 있습니다.

en: Widgets and form modes
ko: 위젯 및 양식 모드

en: Content entity types and sub-types can have one or more <em>form modes</em>, used for editing. For instance, a content item could be edited in a compact format with only some fields editable, or a full format that allows all fields to be edited. In each form mode, each field can be hidden or displayed, and if it is displayed, you can choose and configure the <em>widget</em> that is used to edit the field. For instance, a taxonomy term reference field can be edited using a select list, radio buttons, or an autocomplete widget.
ko: 컨텐츠 엔티티 유형 및 하위 유형에는 편집에 사용되는 하나 이상의 <em>양식 모드</em>가 포함될 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 컨텐츠 항목은 일부 필드만 편집 가능한 압축 형식으로 또는 모든 필드를 편집할 수 있는 전체 형식으로 편집할 수 있습니다. 각 양식 모드에서 각 필드는 숨기거나 표시할 수 있으며, 표시하는 경우 필드를 편집하는 데 사용되는 <em>위젯</em>을 선택 및 구성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 분류 용어 참조 필드는 선택 목록, 단일 선택 단추 또는 자동 완성 위젯을 사용하여 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling field types, widgets, and formatters
ko: 필드 유형, 위젯, 포맷터 사용

en: Views entity field handler
ko: 엔티티 필드 핸들러 보기

en: Creating a field
ko: 필드 작성

en: On the <em>Manage fields</em> page for your entity type or sub-type, you can add, configure, and delete fields for that entity type or sub-type. Each field has a <em>machine name</em>, which is used internally to identify the field and must be unique across an entity type; once a field is created, you cannot change the machine name. Most fields have two types of settings. The field-level settings depend on the field type, and affect how the data in the field is stored. Once they are set, they can no longer be changed; examples include how many data values are allowed for the field and where files are stored. The sub-type-level settings are specific to each entity sub-type the field is used on, and they can be changed later; examples include the field label, help text, default value, and whether the field is required or not. You can return to these settings by choosing the <em>Edit</em> link for the field from the <em>Manage fields</em> page.
ko: 엔티티 유형 또는 하위 유형의 <em>필드 관리</em> 페이지에서 해당 엔티티 유형 또는 하위 유형의 필드를 추가, 구성, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 각 필드에는 <em>머신 이름</em>이 있으며, 이를 내부적으로 사용하여 필드를 식별하며, 엔티터 유형에서 고유해야 합니다. 필드를 작성한 후에는 머신 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다. 대부분의 필드에는 두 가지 유형의 설정이 있습니다. 필드 레벨 설정은 필드 유형에 따라 달라지며, 필드의 데이터가 저장된 방식에 영향을 줍니다. 설정한 후에는 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다. 예제에는 파일 저장 위치 및 필드에서 허용되는 데이터 값의 수가 포함됩니다. 하위 유형 레벨 설정은 필드가 사용되는 각 엔티티 하위 유형에 특정하며, 나중에 변경 가능합니다. 예제에는 필드 레이블, 도움말 텍스트, 기본값, 필드의 필수 여부가 포함됩니다. <em>필드 관리</em> 페이지의 필드에 대한 <em>편집</em> 링크를 선택하여 해당 설정으로 돌아갈 수 있습니다.

en: Re-using fields
ko: 필드 재사용

en: Once you have created a field, you can use it again in other sub-types of the same entity type. For instance, if you create a field for the article content type, you can also use it for the page content type, but you cannot use it for custom blocks or taxonomy terms. If there are fields available for re-use, after clicking <em>Add field</em> from the <em>Manage fields</em> page, you will see a list of available fields for re-use. After selecting a field for re-use, you can configure the sub-type-level settings.
ko: 필드를 작성한 후에는 동일한 엔티티 유형의 다른 하위 유형에서 이를 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 기사 컨텐츠 유형에 대한 필드를 작성한 경우 페이지 컨텐츠 유형에서 이를 사용할 수 있지만 사용자 정의 블록 또는 분류 용어에서는 사용할 수 없습니다. 재사용할 수 있는 필드가 있는 경우 <em>필드 관리</em> 페이지에서 <em>필드 추가</em>를 클릭하면 재사용할 수 있는 필드 목록이 나타납니다. 재사용할 필드를 선택하면 하위 유형 레벨 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring field editing
ko: 필드 편집 구성

en: On the <em>Manage form display</em> page of your entity type or sub-type, you can configure how the field data is edited by default and in each form mode. If your entity type has multiple form modes (on most sites, most entities do not), you can toggle between the form modes at the top of the page, and you can toggle whether each form mode uses the default settings or custom settings in the <em>Custom display settings</em> section. For each field in each form mode, you can select the widget to use for editing; some widgets have additional configuration options, such as the size for a text field, and these can be edited using the Edit button (which looks like a wheel). You can also change the order of the fields on the form. You can exclude a field from a form by choosing <em>Hidden</em> from the widget drop-down list, or by dragging it into the <em>Disabled</em> section.
ko: 엔티티 유형 또는 하위 유형의 <em>양식 표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 기본적으로 각 양식 모드에서 필드 데이터를 편집하는 방법을 구성할 수 있습니다. 엔티티 유형에 여러 양식 모드가 있는 경우(대부분의 사이트에서 대부분의 엔티티가 여러 양식 모드를 포함하지 않음) 페이지 맨 위에 있는 양식 모드를 전환하고, 각 양식 모드가 기본 설정을 사용하는지, 아니면 <em>사용자 정의 표시 설정</em> 섹션의 사용자 정의 설정을 사용하는지 여부를 전환할 수 있습니다. 각 양식 모드의 각 필드에서 편집에 사용할 위젯을 선택할 수 있습니다. 일부 위젯에는 텍스트 필드 크기와 같은 추가 구성 옵션이 있으며, 이는 바퀴 모양의 편집 단추를 사용하여 편집할 수 있습니다. 또한 양식에서 필드 순서를 변경할 수도 있습니다. 위젯 드롭 다운 목록에서 <em>숨겨짐</em>을 선택하거나 <em>사용 안함</em> 섹션으로 끌어서 양식에서 필드를 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring field display
ko: 필드 표시 구성

en: On the <em>Manage display</em> page of your entity type or sub-type, you can configure how each field is displayed by default and in each view mode. If your entity type has multiple view modes, you can toggle between the view modes at the top of the page, and you can toggle whether each view mode uses the default settings or custom settings in the <em>Custom display settings</em> section. For each field in each view mode, you can choose whether and how to display the label of the field from the <em>Label</em> drop-down list. You can also select the formatter to use for display; some formatters have configuration options, which you can edit using the Edit button (which looks like a wheel). You can also change the display order of fields. You can exclude a field from a specific view mode by choosing <em>Hidden</em> from the formatter drop-down list, or by dragging it into the <em>Disabled</em> section.
ko: 엔티티 유형 또는 하위 유형의 <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 기본적으로 각 보기 모드에서 각 필드를 표시하는 방법을 구성할 수 있습니다. 엔티티 유형에 여러 보기 모드가 있는 경우 페이지 맨 위에 있는 보기 모드를 전환하고, 각 보기 모드가 기본 설정을 사용하는지, 아니면 <em>사용자 정의 표시 설정</em> 섹션의 사용자 정의 설정을 사용하는지 여부를 전환할 수 있습니다. 각 보기 모드의 각 필드에 대해 <em>레이블</em> 드롭 다운 목록에서 필드 레이블을 표시하는지 여부와 표시하는 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다. 또한 표시에 사용할 포맷터를 선택할 수도 있습니다. 일부 포맷터에는 구성 옵션이 있으며, 바퀴 모양의 편집 단추를 사용하여 편집할 수 있습니다. 또한 필드의 표시 순서를 변경할 수도 있습니다. 포맷터 드롭 다운 목록에서 <em>숨겨짐</em>을 선택하거나 <em>사용 안함</em> 섹션으로 끌어서 특정 보기 모드에서 필드를 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring view and form modes
ko: 보기 및 양식 모드 구성

en: Listing fields
ko: 필드 나열

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확히 <strong>@size</strong>픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다. <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: Define how text is handled by combining filters into text formats.
ko: 필터를 텍스트 형식에 결합하여 텍스트 처리 방법을 정의합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Forum leaf
ko: 포럼 리프

en: The menu link language code.
ko: 메뉴 링크 언어 코드입니다.

en: Node authored by (uid)
ko: (uid)에 의해 작성된 노드

en: Revision authored by (uid)
ko: (uid)에 의해 작성된 개정판

en: Content access view grants
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 보기 권한 부여

en: The location this shortcut points to.
ko: 이 바로 가기가 가리키는 위치입니다.

en: Trusted Host Settings
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 호스트 설정

en: The trusted_host_patterns setting is set to allow %trusted_host_patterns
ko: trusted_host_patterns 설정은 다음을 허용하도록 설정됨: %trusted_host_patterns

en: Change site name, email address, slogan, default front page, and error pages.
ko: 사이트 이름, 이메일 주소, 슬로건, 기본 프론트 페이지, 오류 페이지를 변경합니다.

en: This is only used when the site is configured to use a separate administration theme on the Appearance page.
ko: 이는 모양 페이지에서 별도의 관리 테마를 사용하도록 구성된 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Link to any page
ko: 임의의 페이지에 대한 링크

en: This allows to bypass access checking when linking to internal paths.
ko: 이는 내부 경로에 링크할 때 액세스 검사를 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
ko: %action을(를) 다음 위치에서 실행할 액세스 권한이 없음: @entity_type_label %entity_label.

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Note: content may be kept, unpublished, deleted or transferred to the anonymous user depending on the configured user settings.
ko: 참고: 구성된 사용자 설정에 따라 컨텐츠를 익명 사용자에게 전송하거나 삭제하거나 공개 취소하거나 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: The reference view %view_name cannot be found.
ko: 참조 보기(%view_name)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Active menu trail
ko: 활성 메뉴 트레일

en: Configuration updates
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: The listed configuration will be updated.
ko: 해당 설정 목록을 업데이트합니다.

en: The feed %label has been deleted.
ko: 피드 %label이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Block Content revision is a history of changes to block content.
ko: 블록 컨텐츠 개정판은 블록 컨텐츠에 대한 변경사항의 히스토리입니다.

en: Get the actual block content from a block content revision.
ko: 블록 컨텐츠 개정판에서 실제 블록 컨텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: The Color module saves a modified copy of the theme's specified stylesheets in the files directory. If you make any manual changes to your theme's stylesheet, <em>you must save your color settings again, even if you haven't changed the colors</em>. This step is required because the module stylesheets in the files directory need to be recreated to reflect your changes.
ko: 색상 모듈은 파일 디렉토리에 테마의 지정된 스타일시트에 대한 수정된 사본을 저장합니다. 테마 스타일시트를 수동으로 변경하는 경우 <em>색상을 변경하지 않아도 색상 설정을 다시 저장해야 합니다</em>. 변경사항을 반영하려면 파일 디렉토리에서 모듈 스타일시트를 다시 작성해야 하므로 이 단계가 필요합니다.

en: Responsive image style %label saved.
ko: %label 응답 이미지 스타일이 저장되었습니다.

en: Field, widget, and formatter information
ko: 필드, 위젯, 포맷터 정보

en: Provided by modules
ko: 모듈에서 제공

en: Here is a list of the currently enabled field, formatter, and widget modules:
ko: 다음은 현재 사용되는 필드, 포맷터, 위젯 모듈의 목록입니다.

en: Provided by Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어에서 제공

en: As mentioned previously, some field types, widgets, and formatters are provided by Drupal core. Here are some notes on how to use some of these:
ko: 앞서 언급한 대로, 일부 필드 유형, 위젯, 포맷터는 Drupal 코어에서 제공합니다. 다음은 이들 중 일부를 사용하는 방법에 대한 참고 사항입니다.

en: <strong>Number fields</strong>: When you add a number field you can choose from three types: <em>decimal</em>, <em>float</em>, and <em>integer</em>. The <em>decimal</em> number field type allows users to enter exact decimal values, with fixed numbers of decimal places. The <em>float</em> number field type allows users to enter approximate decimal values. The <em>integer</em> number field type allows users to enter whole numbers, such as years (for example, 2012) or values (for example, 1, 2, 5, 305). It does not allow decimals.
ko: <strong>숫자 필드</strong>: 숫자 필드를 추가한 경우 <em>10진수</em>, <em>float</em>, <em>정수</em>와 같은 세 가지 유형 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. <em>10진수</em> 숫자 필드 유형에서는 사용자가 고정된 소수 자릿수로 정확한 10진수를 입력할 수 있습니다. <em>float</em> 숫자 필드 유형에서는 대략적인 10진수 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. <em>정수</em> 숫자 필드 유형에서는 연도(예: 2012) 또는 값(예: 1, 2, 5, 305)과 같은 정수를 입력할 수 있습니다. 소수점은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Defining image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 정의

en: Naming image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 이름 지정

en: When you define an image style, you will need to choose a displayed name and a machine name. The displayed name is shown in administrative pages, and the machine name is used to generate the URL for accessing an image processed in that style. There are two common approaches to naming image styles: either based on the effects being applied (for example, <em>Square 85x85</em>), or based on where you plan to use it (for example, <em>Profile picture</em>).
ko: 이미지 스타일을 정의하는 경우 표시된 이름 및 머신 이름을 선택해야 합니다. 표시된 이름은 관리 페이지에 표시되며, 머신 이름은 해당 스타일로 처리된 이미지에 액세스하는 URL을 생성하는 데 사용됩니다. 이미지 스타일 이름 지정에 대한 두 가지 일반적인 접근 방식이 있습니다. 적용되는 효과에 기반한 방법(예: <em>사각형 85x85</em>) 또는 사용하려는 위치에 기반한 방법(예: <em>프로파일 사진</em>)이 이에 해당합니다.

en: Configuring image fields
ko: 이미지 필드 구성

en: A few of the settings for image fields are defined once when you create the field and cannot be changed later; these include the choice of public or private file storage and the number of images that can be stored in the field. The rest of the settings can be edited later; these settings include the field label, help text, allowed file extensions, image resolution restrictions, and the subdirectory in the public or private file storage where the images will be stored. The editable settings can also have different values for different entity sub-types; for instance, if your image field is used on both Page and Article content types, you can store the files in a different subdirectory for the two content types.
ko: 필드를 작성하면 이미지 필드에 대한 몇 가지 설정이 한 번 정의되고, 이는 나중에 변경할 수 없습니다. 여기에는 공용 또는 개인용 파일 스토리지의 선택사항과 필드에 저장할 수 있는 이미지 수를 포함합니다. 나머지 설정은 나중에 편집할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 필드 레이블, 도움말 텍스트, 허용된 파일 확장자, 이미지 해상도 제한사항, 이미지가 저장되는 공용 또는 개인용 파일 스토리지의 서브디렉토리를 포함합니다. 편집 가능한 설정은 서로 다른 엔티티 하위 유형에 대해 서로 다른 값을 보유할 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어, 페이지 및 기사 컨텐츠 유형 모두에서 이미지 필드가 사용된 경우 두 컨텐츠 유형에 대해 서로 다른 서브디렉토리에 파일을 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: The maximum file size that can be uploaded is limited by PHP settings of the server, but you can restrict it further by configuring a <em>Maximum upload size</em> in the field settings (this setting can be changed later). The maximum file size, either from PHP server settings or field configuration, is automatically displayed to users in the help text of the image field.
ko: 업로드할 수 있는 최대 파일 크기는 서버의 PHP 설정으로 제한되지만, 필드 설정에서 <em>최대 업로드 크기</em>를 구성하여 추가로 제한할 수 있습니다(이 설정은 나중에 변경 가능함). 최대 파일 크기, PHP 서버 설정 또는 필드 구성은 이미지 필드의 도움말 텍스트에서 사용자에게 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: You can also configure a default image that will be used if no image is uploaded in an image field. This default can be defined for all instances of the field in the field storage settings when you create a field, and the setting can be overridden for each entity sub-type that uses the field.
ko: 또한 이미지 필드에서 업로드된 이미지가 없는 경우 사용되는 기본 이미지를 구성할 수 있습니다. 이 기본값은 필드를 작성할 때 필드 스토리지 설정에서 필드의 모든 인스턴스에 대해 정의될 수 있으며, 설정은 필드를 사용하는 각 엔티티 하위 유형에 대해 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring displays and form displays
ko: 표시 및 양식 표시 구성

en: On the <em>Manage display</em> page, you can choose the image formatter, which determines the image style used to display the image in each display mode and whether or not to display the image as a link. On the <em>Manage form display</em> page, you can configure the image upload widget, including setting the preview image style shown on the entity edit form.
ko: <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 이미지 포맷터를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 각 표시 모드에서 이미지를 표시하는 데 사용되는 이미지 스타일과 이미지를 링크로 표시하는지 여부를 판별합니다. <em>양식 표시 관리</em> 페이지에서는 엔티티 편집 양식에 표시된 미리보기 이미지 스타일 설정을 포함하여 이미지 업로드 위젯을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Selected language configuration
ko: 선택한 언어 구성

en: Selected default language no longer exists.
ko: 선택된 기본 언어가 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Language detection configuration saved.
ko: 언어 발견 구성이 저장되었습니다.

en: Language codes or other custom text to use as a path prefix for URL language detection. For the selected fallback language, this value may be left blank. <strong>Modifying this value may break existing URLs. Use with caution in a production environment.</strong> Example: Specifying "deutsch" as the path prefix code for German results in URLs like "example.com/deutsch/contact".
ko: URL 언어 발견의 경로 접두부로 사용할 언어 코드 또는 기타 사용자 정의 텍스트입니다. 선택한 대체 언어의 경우 이 값은 비어 둘 수 있습니다. <strong>이 값을 수정하면 기존 URL이 끊어질 수 있습니다. 프로덕션 환경에서는 주의해서 사용하십시오.</strong> 예: 독일어의 경로 접두부 코드로 "deutsch"를 지정하면 다음과 같은 URL이 생성됩니다. "example.com/deutsch/contact".

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link URI can be accessed by the user.
ko: 링크 URI는 사용자자 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: The path '@uri' is inaccessible.
ko: 경로 '@uri'에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The path '@uri' is invalid.
ko: '@uri' 경로가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The location this menu link points to.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크가 가리키는 위치입니다.

en: Indicates whether the menu link should be rediscovered
ko: 메뉴 링크가 재복구되어야 하는지 여부 표시

en: @title [%language translation]
ko: @title[%language translation]

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Defining responsive image styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 정의

en: Using responsive image styles in Image fields
ko: 이미지 필드에서 응답 이미지 스타일 사용

en: A responsive image style associates an image style with each breakpoint defined by your theme.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일은 테마에서 정의한 각 중단점을 이미지 스타일에 연관시킵니다.

en: Responsive image styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Edit responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 편집

en: Duplicate responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 복제

en: Add responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 추가

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Image style mappings
ko: 이미지 스타일 맵핑

en: Image style mapping
ko: 이미지 스타일 맵핑

en: Responsive image mapping type
ko: 응답 이미지 맵핑 유형

en: Sizes attribute
ko: 크기 속성

en: Image styles to be used when using the 'sizes' attribute
ko: '크기' 속성을 사용할 때 사용할 이미지 스타일

en: <em>Duplicate responsive image style</em> @label
ko: <em>응답 이미지 스타일 복제</em> @label

en: <em>Edit responsive image style</em> @label
ko: <em>응답 이미지 스타일 편집</em> @label

en: Responsive image style @label saved.
ko: @label 응답 이미지 스타일이 저장되었습니다.

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 선택

en: The default drag-and-drop user interface for ordering tables in the administrative interface presents a challenge for some users, including users of screen readers and other assistive technology. The drag-and-drop interface can be disabled in a table by clicking a link labeled "Show row weights" above the table. The replacement interface allows users to order the table by choosing numerical weights instead of dragging table rows.
ko: 관리 인터페이스에서 테이블 순서 지정을 위한 기본 끌어서 놓기 사용자 인터페이스는 스크린 리더 및 기타 지원 기술의 사용자를 포함하여 일부 사용자에 대한 인증 확인을 나타냅니다. 끌어서 놓기 인터페이스는 테이블 위에 있는 "행 가중치 표시" 레이블이 표시된 링크를 클릭하여 테이블에서 사용하지 않을 수 있습니다. 대체 인터페이스를 통해 사용자는 테이블 행을 끄는 대신, 숫자 가중치를 선택하여 테이블 순서를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Using maintenance mode
ko: 유지보수 모드 사용

en: Configuring the file system
ko: 파일 시스템 구성

en: Configuring the image toolkit
ko: 이미지 툴킷 구성

en: Are you sure you want to delete the format %name : %format?
ko: 다음 형식을 삭제하시겠습니까? %name : %format?

en: Managing vocabularies
ko: 어휘 관리

en: Managing terms
ko: 용어 관리

en: Classifying entity content
ko: 엔티티 컨텐츠 분류

en: Adding new terms during content creation
ko: 컨텐츠 작성 중 새 용어 추가

[ctx: Validation]
en: User email required
ko: 사용자 이메일이 필요함

en: The target entity
ko: 대상 엔티티

en: Append a destination query string to operation links.
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크에 목적지 조회 문자열을 추가합니다.

en: Provides links to perform entity operations.
ko: 엔티티 오퍼레이션을 수행할 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Content language of view row
ko: 보기 행에 대한 컨텐츠 언어

en: Original language of content in view row
ko: 보기 행에서 원래 컨텐츠 언어

en: Rendering Language
ko: 렌더링 언어

en: All content that supports translations will be displayed in the selected language.
ko: 번역을 지원하는 모든 컨텐츠는 선택된 언어로 표시됩니다.

en: The contextual filter values are provided by the URL.
ko: 문맥 필터 값은 URL에서 제공됩니다.

en: The following replacement tokens are available for this field. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
ko: 다음 대체 토큰이 이 필드에 대해 사용 가능합니다. 렌더링 순서로 인해 이 필드 뒤에 오는 필드를 사용할 수 없습니다. 여기에 나열되지 않은 필드가 필요한 경우 필드를 재배열합니다.

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)

en: Entity reference field storage settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드 저장소 설정

en: Entity reference field settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드 설정

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정

en: Display in native language
ko: 자국어로 표시

en: HTTP cookies
ko: HTTP 쿠키

en: HTTP headers
ko: HTTP 헤더

en: Is super user
ko: 관리 계정 여부

en: Query arguments
ko: 쿼리 매개변수

en: Request format
ko: 요청 양식

en: Submitted by @username on @datetime
ko: @datetime에 @username에 의해 제출됨

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: With multiple languages configured, registered users can select their preferred language and authors can assign a specific language to content.
ko: 여러 언어가 구성된 경우 등록된 사용자는 기본 언어를 선택하고 작성자는 특정 언어를 컨텐츠에 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This page also provides an overview of how much of the site's interface has been translated for each configured language.
ko: 또한 이 페이지는 각 구성된 언어에 대해 사이트의 인터페이스가 어느 정도 번역되는지에 대한 개요를 제공합니다.

en: If the Interface Translation module is enabled, this page will provide an overview of how much of the site's interface has been translated for each configured language.
ko: 인터페이스 번역 모듈을 사용하는 경우 이 페이지는 각 구성된 언어에 대해 사이트의 인터페이스가 어느 정도 번역되는지에 대한 개요를 제공합니다.

en: Depending on your site features, additional modules that you might want to enable are:
ko: 사이트 기능에 따라 사용할 수 있는 추가 모듈은 다음과 같습니다.

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
ko: 이는 외부 URL(예: %url)이어야 합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: No dangerous external protocols
ko: 위험한 외부 프로토콜 없음

[ctx: Validation]
en: No broken internal links
ko: 끊어진 내부 링크 없음

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Search looks for exact, case-insensitive keywords; keywords shorter than a minimum length are ignored.
ko: 검색 시 대소문자를 구분하지 않는 정확한 키워드를 찾습니다. 최소 길이보다 짧은 키워드는 무시됩니다.

en: Use upper-case OR to get more results. Example: cat OR dog (content contains either "cat" or "dog").
ko: 대문자 OR을 사용하여 추가 결과를 가져옵니다. 예: cat OR dog(컨텐츠는 "cat" 또는 "dog"를 포함함).

en: You can use upper-case AND to require all words, but this is the same as the default behavior. Example: cat AND dog (same as cat dog, content must contain both "cat" and "dog").
ko: 대문자 AND를 사용하여 모든 단어를 요구할 수 있지만, 이는 기본 동작과 동일합니다. 예: cat AND dog(cat dog과 동일, 컨텐츠는 "cat" 및 "dog"를 모두 포함해야 함).

en: Use quotes to search for a phrase. Example: "the cat eats mice".
ko: 따옴표를 사용하여 문구를 검색합니다. 예: "the cat eats mice".

en: You can precede keywords by - to exclude them; you must still have at least one "positive" keyword. Example: cat -dog (content must contain cat and cannot contain dog).
ko: 제외하려면 하이픈(-)을 키워드 앞에 배치할 수 있습니다. 하나 이상의 "positive" 키워드를 포함해야 합니다. 예: cat -dog(컨텐츠는 cat를 포함해야 하며, dog를 포함하지 않아야 함).

en: User is admin
ko: 사용자가 관리자임

en: Include the anonymous user in the matched entities.
ko: 일치하는 엔티티에서 익명 사용자를 포함합니다.

en: Include the anonymous user.
ko: 익명 사용자를 포함합니다.

en: User search looks for user names and partial user names. Example: mar would match usernames mar, delmar, and maryjane.
ko: 사용자 검색은 사용자 이름 및 부분 사용자 이름을 조회합니다. 예: mar은 사용자 이름 mar, delmar, maryjane과 일치합니다.

en: You can use * as a wildcard within your keyword. Example: m*r would match user names mar, delmar, and elementary.
ko: 키워드에서 와일드카드로 *를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예: m*r은 사용자 이름 mar, delmar, elementary와 일치합니다.

en: No eligible views were found.
ko: 적합한 보기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The view is not based on a translatable entity type or the site is not multilingual.
ko: 보기가 번역 가능한 엔티티 유형에 기반하지 않거나 사이트가 다국어가 아닙니다.

en: Display "@display" uses a "more" link but there are no displays it can link to. You need to specify a custom URL.
ko: "@display" 표시가 "추가" 링크를 사용하지만 링크할 수 있는 표시가 없습니다. 사용자 정의 URL을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will omit all query tags, i. e. disable node access checks as well as override hook_query_alter() implementations in other modules.
ko: SQL 재작성을 사용하지 않으면 모든 조회 태그가 생략됩니다. 즉, 노드 액세스 검사를 사용하지 않고, 다른 모듈에서 hook_query_alter() 구현을 대체합니다.

en: Account's permissions
ko: 계정의 권한

en: Filter output for aggregator items
ko: 집계기 항목에 대한 출력 필터링

en: Display the author name.
ko: 작성자 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to create a new %name @type?
ko: 새 %name @type을(를) 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Using the personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식 사용

en: Site visitors can email registered users on your site by using the personal contact form, without knowing or learning the email address of the recipient. When a site visitor is viewing a user profile, the viewer will see a <em>Contact</em> tab or link, which leads to the personal contact form. The personal contact link is not shown when you are viewing your own profile, and users must have both <em>View user information</em> (to see user profiles) and <em>Use users' personal contact forms</em> permission to see the link. The user whose profile is being viewed must also have their personal contact form enabled (this is a user account setting); viewers with <em>Administer users</em> permission can bypass this setting.
ko: 사이트 방문자는 수신인의 이메일 주소를 알거나 학습하지 않아도 개인 연락처 양식을 사용하여 사이트에서 등록된 사용자에게 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 사이트 방문자가 사용자 프로파일을 보면 뷰어에게 <em>연락처</em> 탭 또는 링크가 표시되고, 이는 개인 연락처 양식으로 연결됩니다. 자신이 자신의 프로파일을 보는 경우 개인 연락처 링크가 표시되지 않으며, 사용자가 링크를 보려면 <em>사용자 정보 보기</em>(사용자 프로파일 보기) 및 <em>사용자의 개인 연락처 양식 사용</em> 권한이 모두 있어야 합니다. 프로파일이 표시되는 사용자는 개인 연락처 양식이 사용 가능해야 하며(사용자 계정 설정임), <em>관리자 사용자</em> 권한이 있는 뷰어는 이 설정을 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식 설정

en: Linking to contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식에 링크

en: Adding content to contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식에 콘텐츠 추가

en: @label (Translation is not supported).
ko: @label(번역이 지원되지 않음).

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.

en: Configuring form displays
ko: 양식 표시 구성

en: Reference fields have several widgets available on the <em>Manage form display</em> page:
ko: 참조 필드에는 <em>양식 표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 사용 가능한 여러 위젯이 있습니다.

en: The <em>Check boxes/radio buttons</em> widget displays the existing entities for the entity type as check boxes or radio buttons based on the <em>Allowed number of values</em> set for the field.
ko: <em>선택란/단일 선택 단추</em> 위젯은 필드에 설정된 <em>허용되는 값의 수</em>에 기반하여 선택란 또는 단일 선택 단추로 엔티티 유형의 기존 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: The <em>Select list</em> widget displays the existing entities in a drop-down list or scrolling list box based on the <em>Allowed number of values</em> setting for the field.
ko: <em>선택 목록</em> 위젯은 필드의 <em>허용되는 값의 수</em> 설정에 따라 드롭 다운 목록 또는 화면 이동 목록 상자에서 기존 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: The <em>Autocomplete</em> widget displays text fields in which users can type entity labels based on the <em>Allowed number of values</em>. The widget can be configured to display all entities that contain the typed characters or restricted to those starting with those characters.
ko: <em>자동 완성</em> 위젯은 <em>허용되는 값의 수</em>에 따라 사용자가 엔티티 레이블을 입력할 수 있는 텍스트 필드를 표시합니다. 위젯은 입력된 문자를 포함하는 모든 엔티티를 표시하도록 구성되거나 해당 문자로 시작하는 항목으로 제한될 수 있습니다.

en: The <em>Autocomplete (Tags style)</em> widget displays a multi-text field in which users can type in a comma-separated list of entity labels.
ko: <em>자동 완성(태그 스타일)</em> 위젯은 엔티티 레이블의 쉼표로 분리된 목록에 사용자가 입력할 수 있는 멀티 텍스트 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires an Apache server running PHP with mod_php or Nginx with PHP-FPM.
ko: 서버에서 파일 업로드 진행상태를 표시할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드 진행상태를 표시하려면 Apache 서버에서 PHP(mod_php 포함) 또는 Nginx(PHP-FPM 포함)를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php or PHP-FPM and not as FastCGI.
ko: 서버에서 파일 업로드 진행상태를 표시할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드 진행상태를 표시하려면 FastCGI로가 아니라, mod_php 또는 PHP-FPM에 기반하여 PHP를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Display download path
ko: 다운로드 경로 표시

en: Display the filemime as icon
ko: filemime을 아이콘으로 표시

en: Detect tar
ko: tar 감지

en: Link this field to the file download URL
ko: 파일 다운로드 URL에 이 필드 링크

en: File link
ko: 파일 링크

en: Include tar in extension
ko: 확장자에 tar 포함

en: If the part of the filename just before the extension is '.tar', include this in the extension output.
ko: 확장자 바로 앞에 있는 파일 이름의 일부가 '.tar'인 경우 확장자 출력에 이를 포함합니다.

en: Display the file download URI
ko: 파일 다운로드 URI 표시

en: Display an icon
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: The icon is representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
ko: 아이콘은 MIME 텍스트(예: "image/jpeg") 대신, 파일 유형을 나타냄

en: Using text fields with text formats
ko: 텍스트 형식을 포함하는 텍스트 필드 사용

en: Text fields that allow text formats are those with "formatted" in the description. These are <em>Text (formatted, long, with summary)</em>, <em>Text (formatted)</em>, and <em>Text (formatted, long)</em>. You cannot change the type of field once a field has been created.
ko: 텍스트 형식을 허용하는 텍스트 필드는 설명에서 "형식화된" 필드입니다. 이들은 <em>텍스트(형식화됨, 요약을 포함한 상세)</em>, <em>텍스트(형식화됨)</em>, <em>텍스트(형식화됨, 상세)</em>입니다. 필드를 작성한 후에는 필드 유형을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Setting the allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형 설정

en: In the field settings you can define the allowed link type to be <em>internal links only</em>, <em>external links only</em>, or <em>both internal and external links</em>. <em>Internal links only</em> and <em>both internal and external links</em> options enable an autocomplete widget for internal links, so a user does not have to copy or remember a URL.
ko: 필드 설정에서는 <em>내부 링크만</em>, <em>외부 링크만</em> 또는 <em>내부 및 외부 링크 모두</em>가 될 수 있는 허용된 링크 유형을 정의할 수 있습니다. <em>내부 링크만</em> 및 <em>내부 및 외부 링크 모두</em> 옵션은 내부 링크에 대한 자동 완성 위젯을 사용하므로 사용자가 URL을 복사하거나 기억하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert to older versions.
ko: 개정판에서는 컨텐츠의 여러 버전 사이에서 차이점을 추적하고 이전 버전으로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title이(가) 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌려짐: %revision-date.

en: Speeding up your site
ko: 사이트 가속화

en: Site default language code
ko: 사이트 기본 언어 코드

en: Page caching
ko: 페이지 캐싱

en: Please log in to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스하려면 로그인하십시오.

en: Allowing users to add new terms gradually builds a vocabulary as content is added and edited. Users can add new terms if either of the two <em>Autocomplete</em> widgets is chosen for the Taxonomy term reference field in the <em>Manage form display</em> page for the field. You will also need to enable the <em>Create referenced entities if they don't already exist</em> option, and restrict the field to one vocabulary.
ko: 사용자가 세부적으로 새 용어를 추가하도록 허용하면 컨텐츠를 추가 및 편집할 때 어휘를 빌드합니다. 두 <em>자동 완성</em> 위젯이 필드에 대한 <em>양식 표시 관리</em> 페이지의 분류 용어 참조 필드에서 선택된 경우 새 용어를 추가할 수 있습니다. 또한 <em>아직 없는 경우 참조된 엔티티 작성</em> 옵션을 사용하고 필드를 하나의 어휘로 제한해야 합니다.

en: If you choose <em>Text (plain)</em> or <em>Text (formatted)</em> as the field type on the <em>Manage fields</em> page, then a field with a single row is displayed. You can change the maximum text length in the <em>Field settings</em> when you set up the field.
ko: <em>텍스트(일반)</em> 또는 <em>텍스트(형식화됨)</em>를 <em>필드 관리</em> 페이지에서 필드 유형으로 선택한 경우 단일 행을 포함하는 필드가 표시됩니다. 필드를 설정할 때 <em>필드 설정</em>에서 최대 텍스트 길이를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: If you choose <em>Text (plain, long)</em>, <em>Text (formatted, long)</em>, or <em>Text (formatted, long, with summary)</em> on the <em>Manage fields</em> page, then users can insert text of unlimited length. On the <em>Manage form display</em> page, you can set the number of rows that are displayed to users.
ko: <em>텍스트(일반, 상세)</em>, <em>텍스트(형식화됨, 상세)</em> 또는 <em>텍스트(형식화됨, 상세, 요약 포함)</em>를 <em>필드 관리</em> 페이지에서 선택한 경우 사용자는 무제한 길이의 텍스트를 삽입할 수 있습니다. <em>양식 표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 사용자에게 표시되는 행 수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: As an alternative to using a trimmed version of the text, you can enter a separate summary by choosing the <em>Text (formatted, long, with summary)</em> field type on the <em>Manage fields</em> page. Even when <em>Summary input</em> is enabled, and summaries are provided, you can display <em>trimmed</em> text nonetheless by choosing the appropriate format on the <em>Manage display</em> page.
ko: 텍스트의 잘린 버전을 사용하는 대안으로, <em>필드 관리</em> 페이지에서 <em>텍스트(형식화됨, 상세, 요약 포함)</em> 필드 유형을 선택하여 별도의 요약을 입력할 수 있습니다. <em>요약 입력</em>이 사용 가능하고 요약을 제공했어도 <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 적절한 형식을 선택하여 <em>잘린</em> 텍스트를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Performing updates through the Update page
ko: 업데이트 페이지를 통해 업데이트 수행

en: Link to the user
ko: 사용자에 대한 링크

en: Display the user or author name.
ko: 사용자 또는 작성자 이름을 표시합니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Password required for protected field change
ko: 보호 필드 변경에 필요한 비밀번호

en: Text to use for this variant, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 이 변형에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: Text to use for the singular form, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 단수 양식에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
ko: 아스키 문자열만 가능

en: Checkout complete! Thank you for your purchase.
ko: 결제 완료! 구매해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Resolving missing content
ko: 없는 콘텐츠 해결하기

en: Aggregator title
ko: 집계기 제목

en: Formats an aggregator item or feed title with an optional link.
ko: 선택적 링크로 집계기 항목 또는 피드 제목을 형식화합니다.

en: Empty block library behavior
ko: 빈 블록 라이브러리 동작

en: Provides a link to add a new block.
ko: 새 블록에 추가할 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Books have a hierarchical structure, called a <em>book outline</em>. Each book outline can have nested pages up to nine levels deep. Multiple content types can be configured to behave as a book outline. From the content edit form, it is possible to add a page to a book outline or create a new book.
ko: 서적에는 <em>서적 개요</em>라고 하는 위계 구조가 있습니다. 각 서적 개요는 최대 9 단계까지 페이지를 중첩시킬 수 있습니다. 하나 이상의 콘텐츠 유형을 서적 개요로 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠 편집 양식에서 서적 개요에 페이지를 추가하거나 새 서적을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring content types for books
ko: 서적에 대한 콘텐츠 유형 구성

en: Content type for the <em>Add child page</em> link
ko: <em>하위 페이지 추가</em> 링크에 대한 콘텐츠 유형

en: The configuration cannot be imported because it failed validation for the following reasons:
ko: 다음 이유로 유효성 검증에 실패했으므로 구성을 가져올 수 없음:

en: Link to translate @entity_type_label
ko: @entity_type_label 번역용 링크

en: Provide a translation link to the @entity_type_label.
ko: @entity_type_label에 대한 번역 링크를 제공합니다.

en: The Forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. In a forum, users post topics and threads in nested hierarchies, allowing discussions to be categorized and grouped.
ko: 포럼 모듈에서는 다른 메시지 보드 시스템과 유사한 기능으로 스레드된 토론 포럼을 작성할 수 있습니다. 포럼에서 사용자는 중첩된 계층으로 주제 및 스레드를 게시하여 토론을 분류 및 그룹화할 수 있습니다.

en: A forum is represented by a hierarchical structure, consisting of:
ko: 포럼은 다음으로 구성된 계층 구조로 표시됩니다.

en: <em>Forums</em> (for example, <em>Recipes for cooking vegetables</em>)
ko: <em>포럼</em>(예: <em>채소 조리를 위한 레시피</em>)

en: <em>Forum topics</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>How to cook potatoes</em>), which start discussions.
ko: 사용자가 제출한 <em>포럼 주제</em>(예: <em>감자를 조리하는 방법</em>), 이 주제로 토론을 시작합니다.

en: Threaded <em>comments</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>You wash the potatoes first and then...</em>).
ko: 사용자가 제출하고 스레드가 구성된 <em>주석</em>(예: <em>먼저 감자를 씻은 후...</em>).

en: Optional <em>containers</em>, used to group similar forums. Forums can be placed inside containers, and vice versa.
ko: 유사한 포럼을 그룹화하는 데 사용되는 선택적 <em>컨테이너</em>. 포럼은 컨테이너에 배치되거나 컨테이너에 포럼이 배치될 수 있습니다.

en: Setting up the forum structure
ko: 포럼 구조 설정

en: Navigating in the forum
ko: 포럼에서 탐색

en: Interface text language selected for page
ko: 페이지에 대해 선택된 인터페이스 텍스트 언어

en: Customize %language_name language detection to differ from Interface text language detection settings
ko: %language_name 언어 발견을 사용자 정의하여 인터페이스 텍스트 언어 발견 설정과 차별화

en: The domain for %language may only contain the domain name, not a trailing slash, protocol and/or port.
ko: %language에 대한 도메인은 후행 슬래시, 프로토콜 및/또는 포트가 아닌 도메인 이름만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: @language translation of the @type %label has been deleted.
ko: @type %label 의 @language 번역이 삭제됩니다.

en: Domain of the relation
ko: 관계 도메인

en: xdebug.max_nesting_level is set to %value.
ko: xdebug.max_nesting_level이 다음으로 설정됨: %value.

en: Set <code>xdebug.max_nesting_level=@level</code> in your PHP configuration as some pages in your Drupal site will not work when this setting is too low.
ko: 이 설정이 너무 낮은 경우 Drupal 사이트에서 일부 페이지가 작동하지 않으므로 PHP 구성에서 <code>xdebug.max_nesting_level=@level</code>을 설정합니다.

en: For more detailed information, see the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/upgrade">upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/upgrade">업그레이드 핸드북</a>을 참조하십시오. 이 용어의 의미가 확실하지 않으면 호스팅 제공자에게 문의해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Trimmed limit
ko: 잘림 한계

en: If the summary is not set, the trimmed %label field will end at the last full sentence before this character limit.
ko: 요약이 설정되지 않으면 잘린 %label 필드는 이 문자 한계 전에 마지막 전체 문장에서 종료됩니다.

en: Trimmed limit: @trim_length characters
ko: 잘림 제한: @trim_length자

en: Working with multilingual views
ko: 다국어 보기에 대한 작업

en: If your site has multiple languages and translated entities, each result row in a view will contain one translation of each involved entity (a view can involve multiple entities if it uses relationships). You can use a filter to restrict your view to one language: without filtering, if an entity has three translations it will add three rows to the results; if you filter by language, at most one result will appear (it could be zero if that particular entity does not have a translation matching your language filter choice). If a view uses relationships, each entity in the relationship needs to be filtered separately. You can filter a view to a fixed language choice, such as English or Spanish, or to the language selected by the page the view is displayed on (the language that is selected for the page by the language detection settings either for Content or User interface).
ko: 사이트에 여러 언어와 번역된 엔티티가 있는 경우 보기의 각 결과 행은 관련된 각 엔티티에 대한 번역 하나를 포함합니다(관계를 사용하는 경우 보기는 여러 엔티티를 포함할 수 있음). 필터를 사용하여 보기를 하나의 언어로 제한할 수 있습니다. 필터링하지 않고 엔티티에 세 개의 번역이 있는 경우 결과에 세 개의 행을 추가합니다. 언어로 필터링하는 경우 최대 1개의 결과가 나타납니다. 특정 엔티티에 언어 필터 선택사항과 일치하는 번역이 없으면 0일 수 있습니다. 보기가 관계를 사용하는 경우 관계의 각 엔티티는 별도로 필터링해야 합니다. 고정된 언어 선택사항(예: 영어 또는 스페인어) 또는 보기가 표시되는 페이지에서 선택한 언어(컨텐츠 또는 사용자 인터페이스에 대한 언어 발견 설정을 통해 페이지에 대해 선택된 언어임)로 보기를 필터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Because each result row contains a specific translation of each entity, field-level filters are also relative to these entity translations. For example, if your view has a filter that specifies that the entity title should contain a particular English word, you will presumably filter out all rows containing Chinese translations, since they will not contain the English word. If your view also has a second filter specifying that the title should contain a particular Chinese word, and if you are using "And" logic for filtering, you will presumably end up with no results in the view, because there are probably not any entity translations containing both the English and Chinese words in the title.
ko: 각 결과 행이 각 엔티티의 특정 번역을 포함하므로 필드 레벨 필터도 이 엔티티 번역에 상대적입니다. 예를 들어, 엔티티 제목이 특정 영어 단어를 포함해야 함을 지정하는 필터가 보기에 있으면 중국어 번역을 포함하는 모든 행을 필터링할 수 있습니다. 여기에는 영어 단어가 포함되지 않기 때문입니다. 또한 제목이 특정 중국어 단어를 포함해야 함을 지정하는 두 번째 필터가 보기에 있고, 필터링에 대해 "And" 논리를 사용하는 경우 보기에 결과가 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 제목에 영어 및 중국어 단어를 모두 포함하는 엔티티 번역이 없을 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: Independent of filtering, you can choose the display language (the language used to display the entities and their fields) via a setting on the display. Your language choices are the same as the filter language choices, with an additional choice of "Content language of view row" and "Original language of content in view row", which means to display each entity in the result row using the language that entity has or in which it was originally created. In theory, this would give you the flexibility to filter to French translations, for instance, and then display the results in Spanish. The more usual choices would be to use the same language choices for the display language and each entity filter in the view, or to use the Row language setting for the display.
ko: 필터링에 상관없이 표시의 설정을 통해 표시 언어(엔티티 및 해당 필드를 표시하는 데 사용되는 언어)를 선택할 수 있습니다. 언어 선택사항은 필터 언어 선택사항과 동일합니다(추가로 "보기 행의 컨텐츠 언어" 및 "보기 행의 원래 컨텐츠 언어" 선택). 즉, 엔티티가 보유하거나 원래 작성된 언어를 사용하여 결과 행에 각 엔티티를 표시합니다. 이론적으로 예를 들어, 프랑스어로 필터링하는 유연성이 제공되지만, 결과는 스페인어로 표시됩니다. 가장 일반적인 선택사항은 보기에 표시 언어와 각 엔티티 필터에 대한 동일한 언어 선택사항을 사용하거나 표시에 대해 행 언어 설정을 사용하는 것입니다.

en: Entity link
ko: 엔티티 링크

en: Entity delete link
ko: 엔티티 삭제 링크

en: Entity edit link
ko: 엔티티 편집 링크

en: Link to @entity_type_label
ko: @entity_type_label에 대한 링크

en: Provide a view link to the @entity_type_label.
ko: @entity_type_label에 대한 보기 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Link to edit @entity_type_label
ko: @entity_type_label 편집용 링크

en: Provide an edit link to the @entity_type_label.
ko: @entity_type_label에 대한 편집 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Link to delete @entity_type_label
ko: @entity_type_label 삭제용 링크

en: Provide a delete link to the @entity_type_label.
ko: @entity_type_label에 대한 삭제 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Options such as paging, table sorting, and exposed filters will not initiate a page refresh.
ko: 페이지 지정, 테이블 정렬, 노출된 필터와 같은 옵션은 페이지 새로 고치기를 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Select pager
ko: 쪽번호 선택

en: This can be an internal Drupal path such as node/add or an external URL such as "https://www.drupal.org". You may use the "Replacement patterns" above.
ko: 내부 Drupal 경로(예: node/add) 또는 외부 URL(예: "https://www.drupal.org")일 수 있습니다. 위의 "대체 패턴"을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is possible to show an empty table with the text in it.
ko: 기본적으로 빈 보기에 대해 테이블을 숨깁니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 내부에 텍스트가 있는 빈 테이블을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Cache tags
ko: 캐시 태그

en: Timestamp display format settings
ko: 타임스탬프 표시 양식 설정

en: Future format
ko: 미래 양식

en: Past format
ko: 과거 양식

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
ko: 형식화된 간격 텍스트를 표시하려는 <em>@interval</em>을(를) 사용합니다.

en: Future date: %display
ko: 미래 날짜: %display

en: Past date: %display
ko: 과거 날짜: %display

en: Date format: @date_format
ko: 날짜형식: @date_format

en: Custom date format: @custom_date_format
ko: 사용자지정 날짜형식: @custom_date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
ko: 시간대: @timezone

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that is part of a book
ko: 서적을 설치 제거하려면 서적에 속하는 모든 컨텐츠를 삭제하십시오.

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that has the Book content type
ko: 서적을 설치 제거하려면 서적 컨텐츠 유형이 있는 모든 컨텐츠를 삭제하십시오.

en: Configuration archive
ko: 설정 압축 파일

en: Your configuration files were successfully uploaded and are ready for import.
ko: 설정 파일을 정상적으로 업로드했고 가져올 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Translate any configuration including those shipped with modules and themes.
ko: 모듈 및 테마에서 제공하는 항목을 포함한 모든 설정을 번역합니다.

en: Time zone override
ko: 시간대 대체

en: Datetime custom display format settings
ko: Datetime 사용자 정의 표시 형식 설정

en: Datetime time ago display format settings
ko: Datetime 시간 이전 표시 형식 설정

en: The time zone selected here will always be used
ko: 여기서 선택한 시간대가 항상 사용됨

[ctx: Validation]
en: File URI
ko: 파일 URI

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all <em>Forum</em> content
ko: 포럼을 설치 제거하려면 먼저 모든 <em>포럼</em> 컨텐츠 삭제

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all %vocabulary terms
ko: 포럼을 설치 제거하려면 먼저 모든 %vocabulary 용어 삭제

en: Translate interface text
ko: 인터페이스 텍스트 번역

en: Translate any interface text including configuration shipped with modules and themes.
ko: 모듈 및 테마에서 제공하는 구성을 포함하여 인터페이스 텍스트를 번역합니다.

en: Pages requested by anonymous users are stored the first time they are requested and then are reused. Depending on your site configuration and the amount of your web traffic tied to anonymous visitors, the caching system may significantly increase the speed of your site.
ko: 익명 사용자가 요청한 페이지는 처음에 요청될 때 저장된 후 재사용됩니다. 사이트 구성 및 익명 사용자와 관련된 웹 트래픽 크기에 따라 캐싱 시스템이 사이트 속도를 많이 높여줄 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring the internal page cache
ko: 내부 페이지 캐시 구성

en: Internal Page Cache
ko: 내부 페이지 캐시

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: /node/28, /forum/1, /taxonomy/term/1.
ko: 별명으로 지정할 기존 경로를 지정합니다. 예: /node/28, /forum/1, /taxonomy/term/1.

en: Configuring for performance
ko: 성능에 대해 구성

en: Last run: %time ago.
ko: 마지막 실행: %time 전.

en: The selected modules could not be uninstalled, either due to a website problem or due to the uninstall confirmation form timing out. Please try again.
ko: 선택한 모듈을 설치 제거할 수 없습니다. 웹 사이트 문제점이거나 설치 제거 확인 양식의 제한시간을 초과했기 때문일 수 있습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Allow user to control selected display options for this view.
ko: 이 보기에 대해 선택된 표시 옵션을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow user to control the number of items displayed in this view
ko: 이 보기에 표시된 항목 수를 제어할 수 있음

en: Allow user to specify number of items skipped from beginning of this view.
ko: 이 보기의 시작 위치에서 건너뛴 항목 수를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Plural variants
ko: 복수형

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">%region 영역</span>에 블록 배치

en: No blocks available.
ko: 사용 가능한 블록이 없습니다.

en: Exporting the full configuration
ko: 전체 설정 내보내기

en: Importing a full configuration
ko: 전체 설정 가져오기

en: Exporting a single configuration item
ko: 단일 설정 항목 내보내기

en: Importing a single configuration item
ko: 단일 설정 항목 가져오기

en: Configuration synchronization
ko: 설정 동기화

en: Import and export your configuration.
ko: 설정을 가져오고 내보냅니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Manage responsive image styles.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 관리

en: This theme is missing a 'content' region.
ko: 이 테마에서는 '컨텐츠' 영역이 누락되었습니다.

en: Apache version
ko: Apache 버전

en: Due to the settings for ServerTokens in httpd.conf, it is impossible to accurately determine the version of Apache running on this server. The reported value is @reported, to run Drupal without mod_rewrite, a minimum version of 2.2.16 is needed.
ko: httpd.conf의 ServerTokens에 대한 설정으로 인해 이 서버에서 실행 중인 Apache 버전을 정확히 판별하지 못할 수 있습니다. 보고된 값은 @reported입니다. mod_rewrite 없이 Drupal을 실행하려면 최소 버전 2.2.16이 필요합니다.

en: !modules modules are available in the modified list.
ko: !modules 모듈이 수정된 목록에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: Filter by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명별 필터

en: Enter a part of the module name or description
ko: 모듈 이름 또는 설명의 일부 입력

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).

en: Container cannot be saved to cache.
ko: 컨테이너는 캐시에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: imminently
ko: 임박

en: The blocked IP address.
ko: 차단된 IP 주소입니다.

en: Generating accessible content
ko: 액세스 가능한 컨텐츠 생성

en: The time that the comment was created, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: The time that the comment was edited by its author, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 댓글 작성자가 수정한 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: The module that implements the field type.
ko: 필드 유형을 구현하는 모듈입니다.

en: The entity bundle.
ko: 엔티티 번들입니다.

en: The original machine name of the view mode.
ko: 보기 모드의 원래 기계명입니다.

en: The view mode ID.
ko: 보기 모드 ID입니다.

en: The name of the format.
ko: 형식 이름입니다.

en: Whether the format is cacheable.
ko: 형식의 캐시 가능 여부입니다.

en: The role IDs which can use the format.
ko: 형식을 사용할 수 있는 역할 ID입니다.

en: The filters configured for the format.
ko: 형식에 대해 구성된 필터입니다.

en: The status of the format
ko: 형식 상태입니다.

en: The weight of the format
ko: 형식 가중치입니다.

en: Weight for @title language detection method
ko: @title 언어 발견 방법에 대한 가중치

en: Enable @title language detection method
ko: @title 언어 발견 방법 사용

en: Core (Experimental)
ko: 코어(실험적)

en: Migration @id is busy with another operation: @status
ko: 마이그레이션 @id은(는) 다른 오퍼레이션에서 사용 중임: @status

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)

en: Flag indicating the node type is enable
ko: 노드 유형이 사용 가능함을 표시하는 플래그

en: base node.
ko: 기본 노드입니다.

en: Breakpoint groups: viewport sizing vs art direction
ko: 중단점 그룹: 뷰포트 크기 조정 및 아트 방향 비교

en: Breakpoint settings: sizes vs image styles
ko: 중단점 설정: 크기 및 이미지 스타일 비교

en: Sizes field
ko: 크기 필드

en: Image styles for sizes
ko: 크기에 대한 이미지 스타일

en: Failed to load responsive image style: “@style“ while displaying responsive image.
ko: 응답 이미지를 표시하는 동안 응답 이미지 스타일 로드 실패: “@style“.

en: Viewport Sizing
ko: 뷰포트 크기 조정

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules. Below you can select which breakpoints to use from this group. You can also select which image style or styles to use for each breakpoint you use.
ko: 설치된 테마 및 모듈에서 중단점 그룹을 선택합니다. 아래에서는 이 그룹에서 사용할 중단점을 선택할 수 있습니다. 또한 사용하는 각 중단점에 대해 사용할 하나 이상의 이미지 스타일을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: if you change the breakpoint group you lose all your image style selections for each breakpoint.
ko: 경고: 중단점 그룹을 변경하는 경우 각 중단점에 대한 모든 이미지 스타일 선택사항이 사라집니다.

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules.
ko: 설치된 테마 및 모듈에서 중단점 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Enable the Help module for more information on the sizes attribute.
ko: 크기 속성에 대한 자세한 정보를 보려면 도움말 모듈을 사용합니다.

en: Select multiple image styles and use the sizes attribute.
ko: 여러 이미지 스타일을 선택하고 크기 속성을 사용합니다.

en: Select a single image style.
ko: 단일 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Do not use this breakpoint.
ko: 이 중단점을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Select image styles with widths that range from the smallest amount of space this image will take up in the layout to the largest, bearing in mind that high resolution screens will need images 1.5x to 2x larger.
ko: 범위가 레이아웃에서 이 이미지가 차지하는 가장 작은 공간 크기에서 가장 큰 크기인 너비의 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다. 이때 고해상도 화면에는 1.5x - 2x의 큰 이미지가 필요합니다.

en: Select the smallest image style you expect to appear in this space. The fallback image style should only appear on the site if an error occurs.
ko: 이 공간에 표시하려는 가장 작은 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다. 대체 이미지 스타일은 오류가 발생한 경우에만 사이트에 나타나야 합니다.

en: Experimental modules enabled
ko: 실험적 모듈 사용

en: Entity/field definitions
ko: 엔티티/필드 정의

en: Tabs block
ko: 탭 블록

en: Whether primary tabs are shown
ko: 기본 탭의 표시 여부

en: Whether secondary tabs are shown
ko: 보조 탭의 표시 여부

en: The existing format/name combination has not been altered.
ko: 기존 형식/이름 조합이 대체되지 않습니다.

en: Run database updates
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 실행

en: The weight of the role.
ko: 역할의 가중치입니다.

en: A title semantically associated with your table for increased accessibility.
ko: 늘어난 접근성을 위해 테이블과 시맨틱으로 연관된 제목입니다.

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <pre><code>@htaccess</code></pre>
ko: 보안 경고: .htaccess 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다. 직접 %directory 디렉토리에 다음 코드가 들어있는 .htaccess 파일을 생성하세요. <pre><code>@htaccess</code></pre>

en: Please continue to <a href=":error_url">the error page</a>
ko: <a href=":error_url">에러 화면</a>으로 넘어갑니다.

en: The installer requires that you create a translations directory as part of the installation process. Create the directory %translations_directory . More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
ko: 설치를 진행하려면 번역 디렉토리 %translations_directory 를 직접 생성해야 합니다. <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a> 문서에서 드루팔 설치 관련 세부 사항을 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: The installer requires read permissions to %translations_directory at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
ko: 설치를 계속하려면 웹서버가 항상 %translations_directory 디렉토리를 읽을 수 있어야 합니다. <a href=":handbook_url">웹호스팅 문제</a> 문서 섹션에서 이 문제 및 다른 문제에 대해 다루고 있습니다.

en: Check the messages and <a href=":retry">retry</a>, or you may choose to <a href=":cont">continue anyway</a>.
ko: 메시지를 확인하고 <a href=":retry">다시 시도해보거나</a>, <a href=":cont">무시하고 계속</a>할 수도 있습니다.

en: Check the messages and <a href=":url">try again</a>.
ko: 메시지를 확인하고 <a href=":url">다시 시도해보세요</a>.

en: Updating @module
ko: @module 업데이트 중

en: Post updating @module
ko: 포스트가 업데이트 중입니다.  @module

en: The Actions module provides tasks that can be executed by the site such as unpublishing content, sending email messages, or blocking a user. Other modules can trigger these actions when specific system events happen; for example, when new content is posted or when a user logs in. Modules can also provide additional actions. For more information, see the <a href=":documentation">online documentation for the Actions module</a>.
ko: 조치 모듈에서는 사이트에서 실행할 수 있는 태스크(예: 컨텐츠 공개 취소, 이메일 메시지 전송 또는 사용자 차단)를 제공합니다. 특정 시스템 이벤트(예: 새 컨텐츠가 게시되거나 사용자가 로그인함)가 발생하면 다른 모듈에서 이 조치를 트리거할 수 있습니다. 또한 모듈에서 추가 조치를 제공할 수도 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":documentation">조치 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: <em>Simple actions</em> do not require configuration and are listed automatically as available on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a>.
ko: <em>단순 조치</em>는 구성이 필요하지 않으며 <a href=":actions">조치 페이지</a>에서 사용 가능하도록 자동으로 나열됩니다.

en: <em>Advanced actions</em> are user-created and have to be configured individually. Create an advanced action on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a> by selecting an action type from the drop-down list. Then configure your action, for example by specifying the recipient of an automated email message.
ko: <em>고급 조치</em>는 사용자가 작성한 조치로, 개별적으로 구성해야 합니다. 드롭 다운 목록에서 조치 유형을 선택하여 <a href=":actions">조치 페이지</a>에서 고급 조치를 작성합니다. 그런 다음, 조치(예: 자동화된 이메일 메시지 수신인 지정)를 구성합니다.

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
ko: 전송해야 하는 메시지입니다. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 달라지는 데이터를 표시하기 위해 [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name], [comment:body]와 같은 플레이스홀더를 포함할 수 있습니다. 모든 컨텍스트에서 모든 플레이스홀더가 사용 가능하지는 않습니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
ko: 현재 사용자에게 표시할 메시지입니다. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 달라지는 데이터를 표시하기 위해 [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name], [comment:body]와 같은 플레이스홀더를 포함할 수 있습니다. 모든 컨텍스트에서 모든 플레이스홀더가 사용 가능하지는 않습니다.

en: The Aggregator module is an on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers and displays fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. For more information, see the <a href=":aggregator-module">online documentation for the Aggregator module</a>.
ko: 집계기 모듈은 웹에서 사용 가능해진 RSS, RDF, Atom 기반 피드에서 최신 컨텐츠를 수집 및 표시하는 현장 신디케이터 및 뉴스 리더입니다. 수천 개의 사이트(특히 뉴스 사이트 및 블로그)가 여러 표준화된 XML 기반 형식을 사용하여 피드에 최신 헤드라인을 공개합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":aggregator-module">집계기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Users view feed content in the <a href=":aggregator">main aggregator display</a>, or by <a href=":aggregator-sources">their source</a> (usually via an RSS feed reader). The most recent content in a feed can be displayed as a block through the <a href=":admin-block">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 사용자는 <a href=":aggregator">기본 집계기 표시</a>에서 또는 <a href=":aggregator-sources">소스</a>(보통 RSS 피드리더 사용)로 피드 컨텐츠를 봅니다. 피드의 최근 컨텐츠는 <a href=":admin-block">블록 관리 페이지</a>를 통해 블록으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring the display of feed items
ko: 피드 항목 표시 구성

en: Discarding old feed items
ko: 오래된 피드 항목 버리기

en: A <a href=":aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. OPML is an XML-based file format used to share outline-structured information such as a list of RSS feeds. Feeds can also be <a href=":import-opml">imported via an OPML file</a>.
ko: 모든 피드의 <a href=":aggregator-opml">머신에서 판독 가능한 OPML 파일</a>이 사용 가능합니다. OPML은 RSS 피드 목록과 같이 아웃라인 구조의 정보를 공유하는 데 사용되는 XML 기반 파일 형식입니다. 또한 피드는 <a href=":import-opml">OPML 파일을 통해 가져올 수</a> 있습니다.

en: A working <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
ko: 피드를 자동으로 업데이트하려면 작업 중인 <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.

en: Current feeds are listed below, and <a href=":addfeed">new feeds may be added</a>. For each feed, the <em>latest items</em> block may be enabled at the <a href=":block">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 현재 피드는 아래 나열되고 <a href=":addfeed">새 피드가 추가될 수 있습니다</a>. 각 피드에서 <em>최신 항목</em> 블록은 <a href=":block">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 사용 가능할 수 있습니다.

en: @title feed
ko: @title 피드

en: No feeds available. <a href=":link">Add feed</a>.
ko: 사용 가능한 피드가 없습니다. <a href=":link">피드를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: The parent website's description that comes from the @description element in the feed.
ko: 피드에서 @description 요소에서 생성된 상위 웹 사이트의 설명입니다.

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 피드 업데이트 사이의 시간 길이입니다. 올바르게 구성된 <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.

en: Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 올바르게 구성된 <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.

en: The Ban module allows administrators to ban visits to their site from individual IP addresses. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the Ban module</a>.
ko: 차단 모듈에서는 관리자가 개별 IP 주소에서 사이트 방문을 차단할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":url">차단 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Administrators can enter IP addresses to ban on the <a href=":bans">IP address bans</a> page.
ko: 관리자는 <a href=":bans">IP 주소 차단</a> 페이지에서 차단할 IP 주소를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The HTTP Basic Authentication module supplies an <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_access_authentication">HTTP Basic authentication</a> provider for web service requests. This authentication provider authenticates requests using the HTTP Basic Authentication username and password, as an alternative to using Drupal's standard cookie-based authentication system. It is only useful if your site provides web services configured to use this type of authentication (for instance, the <a href=":rest_help">RESTful Web Services module</a>). For more information, see the <a href=":hba_do">online documentation for the HTTP Basic Authentication module</a>.
ko: HTTP 기본 인증 모듈은 웹 서비스 요청에 대한 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_access_authentication">HTTP 기본 인증</a> 제공자를 제공합니다. 이 인증 제공자는 Drupal의 표준 쿠키 기반 인증 시스템을 사용하는 대신, HTTP 기본 인증 사용자 이름 및 비밀번호를 사용하여 요청을 인증합니다. 사이트에서 이 인증 유형을 사용하도록 구성된 웹 서비스(예: <a href=":rest_help">RESTful Web Services 모듈</a>)를 제공하는 경우에만 유용합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":hba_do">HTTP 기본 인증 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The Block module allows you to place blocks in regions of your installed themes, and configure block settings. For more information, see the <a href=":blocks-documentation">online documentation for the Block module</a>.
ko: 블록 모듈을 통해 설치된 테마의 영역에 블록을 배치하고 블록 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":blocks-documentation">블록 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: You can see where the regions are for the current theme by clicking the <em>Demonstrate block regions</em> link on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. Regions are specific to each theme.
ko: <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>의 <em>블록 영역 시연</em> 링크를 클릭하여 현재 테마에 대한 영역을 확인할 수 있습니다. 영역은 각 테마에 특별합니다.

en: To change the settings of an individual block click on the <em>Configure</em> link on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. The available options vary depending on the module that provides the block. For all blocks you can change the block title and toggle whether to display it.
ko: <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 <em>구성</em> 링크를 클릭하여 개별 블록의 설정을 변경합니다. 사용 가능한 옵션은 블록을 제공하는 모듈에 따라 달라집니다. 모든 블록에서 블록 제목을 변경할 수 있고 제목의 표시 여부를 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add custom blocks, if the <em>Custom Block</em> module is installed. For more information, see the <a href=":blockcontent-help">Custom Block help page</a>.
ko: <em>사용자 정의 블록</em> 모듈이 설치된 경우 사용자 정의 블록을 추가할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":blockcontent-help">사용자 정의 블록 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Edit %label custom block type
ko: %label 사용자 정의 블록 유형 편집

en: You have not created any block types yet. Go to the <a href=":url">block type creation page</a> to add a new block type.
ko: 아직 블록 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href=":url">블록 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 블록 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Block with uuid %uuid does not exist. <a href=":url">Add custom block</a>.
ko: UUID가 %uuid 인 블록이 없습니다. <a href=":url">사용자 정의 블록을 추가하십시오</a>.

en: Add a <a href=":url">custom block</a>.
ko: <a href=":url">사용자 정의 블록</a>을 추가합니다.

en: The Book module is used for creating structured, multi-page content, such as site resource guides, manuals, and wikis. It allows you to create content that has chapters, sections, subsections, or any similarly-tiered structure. Enabling the module creates a new content type <em>Book page</em>. For more information, see the <a href=":book">online documentation for the Book module</a>.
ko: 서적 모듈은 구조화된 여러 페이지 콘텐츠(예: 사이트 자원 가이드, 매뉴얼, 위키) 작성에 사용됩니다. 챕터, 섹션, 하위 섹션 또는 유사한 계층의 구조를 포함하는 콘텐츠를 작성할 수 있습니다. 모듈을 사용하면 새 콘텐츠 유형 <em>서적 페이지</em>를 작성합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":book">서적 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: You can assign separate permissions for <em>creating new books</em> as well as <em>creating</em>, <em>editing</em> and <em>deleting</em> book content. Users with the <em>Administer book outlines</em> permission can add <em>any</em> type of content to a book by selecting the appropriate book outline while editing the content. They can also view a list of all books, and edit and rearrange section titles on the <a href=":admin-book">Book list page</a>.
ko: <em>새 서적 작성</em>뿐만 아니라, 서적 컨텐츠 <em>작성</em>, <em>편집</em>, <em>삭제</em>에 대한 별도의 권한을 지정할 수 있습니다. <em>관리자 서적 아웃라인</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 컨텐츠를 편집하는 중에 적절한 서적 아웃라인을 선택하여 서적에 <em>모든</em> 유형의 컨텐츠를 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href=":admin-book">서적 목록 페이지</a>에서 모든 서적의 목록을 보고 섹션 제목을 편집 및 재배열할 수도 있습니다.

en: The <em>Book page</em> content type is the initial content type enabled for book outlines. On the <a href=":admin-settings">Book settings page</a> you can configure content types that can used in book outlines.
ko: <em>서적 페이지</em> 콘텐츠 유형은 서적 개요로 사용할 수 있는 기본 콘텐츠 유형입니다. <a href=":admin-settings">서적 설정 페이지</a>에서는 서적 개요에 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 유형을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Users with the <em>Add content and child pages to books</em> permission will see a link to <em>Add child page</em> when viewing a content item that is part of a book outline. This link will allow users to create a new content item of the content type you select on the <a href=":admin-settings">Book settings page</a>. By default this is the <em>Book page</em> content type.
ko: <em>서적에 콘텐츠 및 하위 페이지 추가</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 서적 개요에 추가한 콘텐츠를 조회할  때 <em>하위 페이지 추가</em> 링크가 나옵니다. 이 링크를 클릭하면 사용자가 <a href=":admin-settings">서적 설정 페이지</a>에서 선택한 콘텐츠 유형의 새 콘텐츠를 작성할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 이는 <em>서적 페이지</em> 콘텐츠 유형입니다.

en: Book pages have a default book-specific navigation block. This navigation block contains links that lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. This block can be enabled on the <a href=':admin-block'>Blocks layout page</a>. For book pages to show up in the book navigation, they must be added to a book outline.
ko: 서적 페이지에는 기본 서적에 특정한 탐색 블록이 있습니다. 이 탐색 블록은 서적의 이전 및 다음 페이지, 그리고 서적 구조에서 현재 페이지 위에 있는 레벨로 안내하는 링크를 포함합니다. 이 블럭은 <a href=':admin-block'>블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 사용 가능합니다. 서적 탐색에 표시하려는 서적 페이지의 경우 서적 아웃라인에 추가해야 합니다.

en: The outline feature allows you to include pages in the <a href=":book">Book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href=":book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
ko: 아웃라인 기능을 사용하면 <a href=":book">서적 계층</a>에 페이지를 포함하고 계층 내에서 이동하거나 <a href=":book-admin">전체 서적을 다시 정렬</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is @maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 서적의 상위 페이지입니다. 서적 및 모든 하위 페이지의 최대 깊이는 @maxdepth입니다. 선택한 서적의 일부 페이지는 선택 시 이 한계를 초과한 경우 상위로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The Breakpoint module keeps track of the height, width, and resolution breakpoints where a responsive design needs to change in order to respond to different devices being used to view the site. This module does not have a user interface. For more information, see the <a href=":docs">online documentation for the Breakpoint module</a>.
ko: 중단점 모듈은 이 사이트를 보는 데 사용되는 여러 디바이스에 응답하기 위해 응답 디자인에서 변경해야 하는 높이, 너비, 해상도 중단점을 추적합니다. 이 모듈에는 사용자 인터페이스가 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":docs">중단점 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: <a href=":w3">Media  queries</a> are a formal way to encode breakpoints. For instance, a width breakpoint at 40em would be written as the media query "(min-width: 40em)". Breakpoints are really just media queries with some additional meta-data, such as a name and multiplier information.
ko: <a href=":w3">미디어 조회</a>는 중단점을 인코딩하는 정식 방법입니다. 예를 들어, 40em에서 너비 중단점은 미디어 조회 "(min-width: 40em)"으로 작성됩니다. 중단점은 실제로 이름 및 승수 정보와 같은 추가 메타데이터를 포함하는 미디어 조회입니다.

en: The CKEditor module provides a highly-accessible, highly-usable visual text editor and adds a toolbar to text fields. Users can use buttons to format content and to create semantically correct and valid HTML. The CKEditor module uses the framework provided by the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor module</a>. It requires JavaScript to be enabled in the browser. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the CKEditor module</a> and the <a href=":cke_url">CKEditor website</a>.
ko: CKEditor 모듈에서는 액세스 및 가용성이 높은 시각적 문서 편집기를 제공하고 텍스트 필드에 도구 모음을 추가합니다. 사용자는 단추를 사용하여 컨텐츠를 형식화하고 구문적으로 올바르고 유효한 HTML을 작성할 수 있습니다. CKEditor 모듈은 <a href=":text_editor">문서 편집기 모듈</a>에서 제공하는 프레임워크를 사용합니다. 그러려면 브라우저에서 JavaScript가 사용 가능해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":doc_url">CKEditor 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a> 및 <a href=":cke_url">CKEditor 웹 사이트</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: CKEditor has to be enabled and configured separately for individual text formats from the <a href=":formats">Text formats and editors page</a> because the filter settings for each text format can be different. For more information, see the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor help page</a> and <a href=":filter">Filter help page</a>.
ko: 각 텍스트 형식에 대한 필터 설정이 다를 수 있으므로 <a href=":formats">텍스트 형식 및 편집기 페이지</a>에서 개별 텍스트 형식에 대해 CKEditor를 별도로 사용 및 구성해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":text_editor">문서 편집기 도움말 페이지</a> 및 <a href=":filter">필터 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: CKEditor only allow users to format content in accordance with the filter configuration of the specific text format. If a text format excludes certain HTML tags, the corresponding toolbar buttons are not displayed to users when they edit a text field in this format. For more information see the <a href=":filter">Filter help page</a>.
ko: CKEditor에서는 사용자가 특정 텍스트 형식의 필터 구성에 따라 컨텐츠를 형식화할 수만 있습니다. 텍스트 형식이 특정 HTML 태그를 제외하는 경우 이 형식으로 텍스트 필드를 편집할 때 해당 도구 모음 단추가 사용자에게 표시되지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":filter">필터 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The built in WYSIWYG editor (CKEditor) comes with a number of <a href=":features">accessibility features</a>. CKEditor comes with built in <a href=":shortcuts">keyboard shortcuts</a>, which can be beneficial for both power users and keyboard only users.
ko: 내장 WYSIWYG 편집기(CKEditor)는 여러 <a href=":features">내게 필요한 옵션 기능</a>을 제공합니다. CKEditor는 내장 <a href=":shortcuts">키보드 단축키</a>를 제공합니다. 이는 파워유저와 키보드 전용 사용자 모두에게 유용합니다.

en: The Color module allows users with the <em>Administer site configuration</em> permission to change the color scheme (color of links, backgrounds, text, and other theme elements) of compatible themes. For more information, see the <a href=":color_do">online documentation for the Color module</a>.
ko: 색상 모듈에서는 <em>관리자 사이트 구성</em> 권한을 가진 사용자가 호환 가능한 테마의 색상표(링크, 배경, 텍스트, 기타 테마 요소의 색상)를 변경할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":color_do">색상 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: To change the color settings, select the <em>Settings</em> link for your theme on the <a href=":appearance">Appearance</a> page. If the color picker does not appear then the theme is not compatible with the Color module.
ko: 색상 설정을 변경하려면 <a href=":appearance">모양</a> 페이지에서 테마에 대한 <em>설정</em> 링크를 선택합니다. 색상 선택도구가 나타나지 않으면 테마가 색상 모듈과 호환 가능하지 않은 것입니다.

en: The Comment module allows users to comment on site content, set commenting defaults and permissions, and moderate comments. For more information, see the <a href=":comment">online documentation for the Comment module</a>.
ko: 주석 모듈에서는 사용자가 사이트 컨텐츠에 대해 주석을 작성하고 주석 기본값 및 권한을 설정하고 주석을 운영할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":comment">주석 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Enabling commenting
ko: 주석 사용

en: Comment functionality can be enabled for any entity sub-type (for example, a <a href=":content-type">content type</a>) by adding a <em>Comments</em> field on its <em>Manage fields page</em>. Adding or removing commenting for an entity through the user interface requires the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI</a> module to be enabled, even though the commenting functionality works without it. For more information on fields and entities, see the <a href=":field">Field module help page</a>.
ko: 엔티티 하위 유형(예: <a href=":content-type">콘텐츠 유형</a>) <em>필드 관리 페이지</em>에서 <em>댓글</em> 필드를 추가하면 댓글 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용자 인터페이스를 통해 엔티티에 댓글을 추가 또는 제거하려면 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI</a> 모듈을 사용해야 합니다. 이 모듈이 없어도 댓글 기능은 동작합니다. 필드 및 엔티티에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Configuring commenting settings
ko: 주석 설정 구성

en: Users with the appropriate permissions can override the default commenting settings of an entity type when they create an item of that type.
ko: 적절한 권한을 가진 사용자는 해당 유형의 항목을 작성할 때 엔티티 유형의 기본 주석 설정을 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Comments from users who have the <em>Skip comment approval</em> permission are published immediately. All other comments are placed in the <a href=":comment-approval">Unapproved comments</a> queue, until a user who has permission to <em>Administer comments and comment settings</em> publishes or deletes them. Published comments can be bulk managed on the <a href=":admin-comment">Published comments</a> administration page. When a comment has no replies, it remains editable by its author, as long as the author has <em>Edit own comments</em> permission.
ko: <em>주석 승인 건너뛰기</em> 권한을 가진 사용자의 주석은 즉시 게시됩니다. 기타 모든 주석은 <em>관리자 주석 및 주석 설정</em>에 대한 권한을 가진 사용자가 주석을 게시 또는 삭제할 때까지 <a href=":comment-approval">승인되지 않은 주석</a> 큐에 배치됩니다. 게시된 주석은 <a href=":admin-comment">게시된 주석</a> 관리 페이지에서 대량으로 관리될 수 있습니다. 주석에 대한 회신이 없으면 작성자에게 <em>자신의 주석 편집</em> 권한이 있는 한, 해당 작성자에 의해 편집 가능한 상태로 남아 있습니다.

en: In reply to @parent_title by @parent_username
ko: @parent_username에 의한 @parent_title에 대한 회신

en: Name for @anonymous
ko: @anonymous에 대한 이름

en: <a href=":login">Log in</a> or <a href=":register">register</a> to post comments
ko: <a href=":login">로그인</a> 또는 <a href=":register">등록</a>하여 주석 게시

en: <a href=":login">Log in</a> to post comments
ko: <a href=":login">로그인</a>하여 주석 게시

en: Select the Comment type to use for this comment field. Manage the comment types from the <a href=":url">administration overview page</a>.
ko: 이 댓글 필드에 사용할 댓글 유형을 선택합니다. <a href=":url">관리 개요 페이지</a>에서 댓글 유형을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: The Configuration Manager module provides a user interface for importing and exporting configuration changes between installations of your website in different environments. Configuration is stored in YAML format. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the Configuration Manager module</a>.
ko: 설정 관리 모듈은 서로 다른 환경에서 웹 사이트 설치 사이의 구성 변경사항을 가져오고 내보내는 사용자 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 설정은 YAML 형식으로 저장됩니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":url">설정 관리 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: You can create and download an archive consisting of all your site's configuration exported as <em>*.yml</em> files on the <a href=":url">Export</a> page.
ko: <a href=":url">내보내기</a> 페이지에서 <em>*.yml</em> 파일로 내보낸 모든 사이트 설정 압축파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can upload a full site configuration from an archive file on the <a href=":url">Import</a> page. When importing data from a different environment, the site and import files must have matching configuration values for UUID in the <em>system.site</em> configuration item. That means that your other environments should initially be set up as clones of the target site. Migrations are not supported.
ko: <a href=":url">가져오기</a> 페이지에서 전체 사이트 설정 압축 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다. 서로 다른 환경에서 데이터를 가져오는 경우 사이트 및 가져오기 파일은 <em>system.site</em> 구성 항목의 UUID에 대해 일치하는 설정 값을 보유해야 합니다. 즉, 다른 환경을 처음에 대상 사이트의 복제본으로 설정해야 합니다. 마이그레이션은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: You can review differences between the active configuration and an imported configuration archive on the <a href=":synchronize">Synchronize</a> page to ensure that the changes are as expected, before finalizing the import. The Synchronize page also shows configuration items that would be added or removed.
ko: 가져오기를 완료하기 전에 변경사항이 예상대로인지 확인하기 위해 <a href=":synchronize">동기화</a> 페이지에서 활성 설정 및 가져온 설정 아카이브 사이의 차이를 검토할 수 있습니다. 동기화 페이지에서는 추가 또는 제거한 구성 항목도 표시합니다.

en: You can export a single configuration item by selecting a <em>Configuration type</em> and <em>Configuration name</em> on the <a href=":single-export">Single export</a> page. The configuration and its corresponding <em>*.yml file name</em> are then displayed on the page for you to copy.
ko: <a href=":single-export">단일 내보내기</a> 페이지에서 <em>설정 유형</em> 및 <em>설정 이름</em>을 선택하여 단일 설정 항목을 내보낼 수 있습니다. 설정 및 해당하는 <em>*.yml 파일 이름</em>은 복사할 수 있도록 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: You can import a single configuration item by pasting it in YAML format into the form on the <a href=":single-import">Single import</a> page.
ko: <a href=":single-import">단일 가져오기</a> 페이지의 양식에 YAML 형식으로 붙여넣어 단일 설정 항목을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Export and download the full configuration of this site as a gzipped tar file.
ko: 이 사이트의 전체 설정을 gzip 형식의 tar 압축 파일로 내보내고 다운로드합니다.

en: Choose a configuration item to display its YAML structure.
ko: 설정 항목을 선택하면 YAML 구조를 표시합니다.

en: Import a single configuration item by pasting its YAML structure into the text field.
ko: 텍스트 필드로 해당 YAML 구조를 붙여넣어 단일 설정 항목을 가져옵니다.

en: Full archive
ko: 전체 아카이브

en: Single item
ko: 단일 항목

en: Staged
ko: 스테이징됨

en: The following items in your active configuration have changes since the last import that may be lost on the next import.
ko: 현재 활성 설정 중 다음 항목들에 다음 입수로 유실될 수 있는 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: @collection configuration collection
ko: @collection 설정 컬렉션

en: @source_name to @target_name
ko: @source_name에서 @target_name(으)로

en: The Configuration Translation module allows you to translate configuration text; for example, the site name, vocabularies, menus, or date formats. Together with the modules <a href=":language">Language</a>, <a href=":content-translation">Content Translation</a>, and <a href=":locale">Interface Translation</a>, it allows you to build multilingual websites. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the Configuration Translation module</a>.
ko: 설정 번역 모듈에서 설정 텍스트를 번역할 수 있습니다(예: 사이트 이름, 어휘, 메뉴 또는 날짜 형식). <a href=":language">언어</a>, <a href=":content-translation">콘텐츠 번역</a>, <a href=":locale">인터페이스 번역</a> 모듈과 함께 이를 통해 다국어 웹 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":doc_url">설정 번역 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: In order to translate configuration, the website must have at least two <a href=":url">languages</a>.
ko: 설정을 번역하려면 웹 사이트에 최소한 두 개의 <a href=":url">언어</a>가 있어야 합니다.

en: Users with the <em>Translate user edited configuration</em> permission can access the configuration translation overview, and manage translations for specific languages. The <a href=":translation-page">Configuration translation</a> page shows a list of all configuration text that can be translated, either as individual items or as lists. After you click on <em>Translate</em>, you are provided with a list of all languages. You can <em>add</em> or <em>edit</em> a translation for a specific language. Users with specific configuration permissions can also <em>edit</em> the text for the site's default language. For some configuration text items (for example for the site information), the specific translation pages can also be accessed directly from their configuration pages.
ko: <em>사용자 편집 설정 번역하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 설정 번역 개요에서 특정 언어에 대한 번역을 관리할 수 있습니다. <a href=":translation-page">설정 번역</a> 페이지는 번역할 수 있는 모든 설정 텍스트의 목록을 개별 항목 또는 목록으로 표시합니다. <em>번역</em>을 클릭한 후에는 모든 언어 목록이 제공됩니다. 특정 언어에 대한 번역을 <em>추가</em> 또는 <em>편집</em>할 수 있습니다. 특정 설정 권한이 있는 사용자는 사이트의 기본 언어에 대한 텍스트를 <em>편집</em>할 수도 있습니다. 몇 가지 설정 텍스트 항목(예: 이 사이트 정보)의 경우 특정 번역 페이지는 설정 페이지에서 직접 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose to translate date formats on the <a href=":translation-page">Configuration translation</a> page. This allows you not only to translate the label text, but also to set a language-specific <em>PHP date format</em>.
ko: <a href=":translation-page">구성 번역</a> 페이지에서 날짜 형식을 번역할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 레이블 텍스트를 번역하고 언어별 <em>PHP 날짜 형식</em>을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The Contact module allows visitors to contact registered users on your site, using the personal contact form, and also allows you to set up site-wide contact forms. For more information, see the <a href=":contact">online documentation for the Contact module</a>.
ko: 연락처 모듈에서는 개인 연락처 양식을 사용하여 방문자가 사이트에 등록된 사용자에게 연락하고 사이트 전체 연락처 양식을 설정할 수도 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":contact">연락처 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: On the <a href=":contact_admin">Contact forms page</a>, you can configure the fields and display of the personal contact form, and you can set up one or more site-wide contact forms. Each site-wide contact form has a machine name, a label, and one or more defined recipients; when a site visitor submits the form, the field values are sent to those recipients.
ko: <a href=":contact_admin">연락처 양식 페이지</a>에서는 개인 연락처 양식의 표시 및 필드를 구성하고 하나 이상의 사이트 전체 연락처 양식을 설정할 수 있습니다. 각 사이트 전체 연락처 양식에는 머신 이름, 레이블, 하나 이상의 정의된 수신인이 포함됩니다. 사이트 방문자가 양식을 제출하면 필드 값이 해당 수신인에게 전송됩니다.

en: One site-wide contact form can be designated as the default contact form. If you choose to designate a default form, the <em>Contact</em> menu link in the <em>Footer</em> menu will link to it. You can modify this link from the <a href=":menu-settings">Menus page</a> if you have the Menu UI module installed. You can also create links to other contact forms; the URL for each form you have set up has format <em>contact/machine_name_of_form</em>.
ko: 하나의 사이트 전체 연락처 양식이 기본 연락처 양식으로 지정될 수 있습니다. 기본 양식을 지정하려는 경우 <em>바닥글</em> 메뉴의 <em>연락처</em> 메뉴 링크가 이에 링크됩니다. 메뉴 UI 모듈이 설치된 경우 <a href=":menu-settings">메뉴 페이지</a>에서 이 링크를 수정할 수 있습니다. 또한 다른 연락처 양식에 대한 링크를 작성할 수 있습니다. 설정한 각 양식의 URL 형식은 <em>contact/machine_name_of_form</em>입니다.

en: From the <a href=":contact_admin">Contact forms page</a>, you can configure the fields to be shown on contact forms, including their labels and help text. If you would like other content (such as text or images) to appear on a contact form, use a block. You can create and edit blocks on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>, if the Block module is installed.
ko: <a href=":contact_admin">연락처 양식 페이지</a>에서 레이블 및 도움말 텍스트를 포함하여 연락처 양식에 표시할 필드를 구성할 수 있습니다. 연락처 양식에 다른 컨텐츠(예: 텍스트 또는 이미지)를 표시하려는 경우 블록을 사용합니다. 블록 모듈이 설치된 경우 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 블록을 작성 및 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at @form-url.
ko: @sender-name(@sender-url)이(가) @form-url에서 연락처 양식을 사용하여 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Hello @recipient-name,
ko: 안녕하세요, @recipient-name,

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form at @site-name.
ko: @sender-name(@sender-url)이(가) @site-name에서 연락처 양식을 통해 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: If you don't want to receive such emails, you can change your settings at @recipient-edit-url.
ko: 이 이메일을 받고 싶지 않다면 @recipient-edit-url에서 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: @name (not verified)
ko: @name(확인되지 않음)

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href=":add">Add one or more forms</a> .
ko: 연락처 양식이 구성되지 않았습니다. <a href=":add">하나 이상의 양식을 추가하십시오</a> .

en: The Content Translation module allows you to translate content, comments, custom blocks, taxonomy terms, users and other <a href=":field_help" title="Field module help, with background on content entities">content entities</a>. Together with the modules <a href=":language">Language</a>, <a href=":config-trans">Configuration Translation</a>, and <a href=":locale">Interface Translation</a>, it allows you to build multilingual websites. For more information, see the <a href=":translation-entity">online documentation for the Content Translation module</a>.
ko: 콘텐츠 번역 모듈에서는 콘텐츠, 주석, 사용자 정의 블록, 분류 용어, 사용자, 기타 <a href=":field_help" title="Field module help, with background on content entities">콘텐츠 엔티티</a>를 번역할 수 있습니다. <a href=":language">언어</a>, <a href=":config-trans">구성 번역</a>, <a href=":locale">인터페이스 번역</a> 모듈과 함께 이를 통해 다국어 웹 사이트를 빌드할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":translation-entity">콘텐츠 번역 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: In order to translate content, the website must have at least two <a href=":url">languages</a>. When that is the case, you can enable translation for the desired content entities on the <a href=":translation-entity">Content language</a> page. When enabling translation you can choose the default language for content and decide whether to show the language selection field on the content editing forms.
ko: 콘텐츠를 번역하려면 웹 사이트에 둘 이상의 <a href=":url">언어</a>가 있어야 합니다. 이 경우에 해당되면 <a href=":translation-entity">콘텐츠 언어</a> 페이지에서 원하는 콘텐츠 엔티티의 번역을 사용할 수 있습니다. 번역을 사용하는 경우 콘텐츠에 대한 기본 언어를 선택하고 콘텐츠 편집 양식에서 언어 선택사항 필드의 표시 여부를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: Before you can translate content, there must be at least two languages added on the <a href=":url">languages administration</a> page.
ko: 콘텐츠를 번역하기 전에 <a href=":url">언어 관리</a> 페이지에 둘 이상의 언어가 추가되어야 합니다.

en: To configure translation for this field, <a href=":language-settings-url">enable language support</a> for this type.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 번역을 구성하려면 이 유형에 대한 <a href=":language-settings-url">언어 지원을 사용</a>합니다.

en: <a href=":settings_url">Enable translation</a> for <em>content types</em>, <em>taxonomy vocabularies</em>, <em>accounts</em>, or any other element you wish to translate.
ko: <em>콘텐츠 유형</em>, <em>분류 어휘</em>, <em>계정</em> 또는 번역하려는 기타 요소에 대한 <a href=":settings_url">번역을 사용합니다</a>.

en: The Contextual links module gives users with the <em>Use contextual links</em> permission quick access to tasks associated with certain areas of pages on your site. For example, a menu displayed as a block has links to edit the menu and configure the block. For more information, see the <a href=":contextual">online documentation for the Contextual Links module</a>.
ko: 컨텍스처 링크 모듈은 <em>컨텍스처 링크 사용</em> 권한을 가진 사용자에게 사이트에서 페이지의 특정 영역과 연관된 태스크에 대한 빠른 액세스를 제공합니다. 예를 들어, 블록으로 표시되는 메뉴에는 메뉴를 편집하고 블록을 구성하는 링크가 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":contextual">컨텍스처 링크 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Hovering over the area of interest will temporarily make the contextual links button visible (which looks like a pencil in most themes, and is normally displayed in the upper right corner of the area). The icon typically looks like this: @picture
ko: 원하는 영역에 마우스를 가져가면 문맥 링크 버튼이 나타납니다. (대부분의 테마에서는 연필 모양이며, 보통 영역의 오른쪽 상단 구석에 표시됨). 일반적으로 아이콘 모양은 다음과 같습니다. @picture

en: If you have the <a href=":toolbar">Toolbar module</a> enabled, clicking the contextual links button in the toolbar (which looks like a pencil) will make all contextual links buttons on the page visible. Clicking this button again will toggle them to invisible.
ko: <a href=":toolbar">도구 모음 모듈</a>을 사용하는 경우 도구 모음에서 연필 모양의 문맥 링크 버튼을 클릭하면 페이지의 모든 문맥 링크 버튼이 나타납니다. 이 버튼을 다시 클릭하면 없어집니다.

en: The Datetime module provides a Date field that stores dates and times. It also provides the Form API elements <em>datetime</em> and <em>datelist</em> for use in programming modules. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI module help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":datetime_do">online documentation for the Datetime module</a>.
ko: Datetime 모듈에서는 날짜 및 시간을 저장하는 날짜 필드를 제공합니다. 또한 프로그래밍 모듈에서 사용할 양식 API 요소 <em>datetime</em> 및 <em>datelist</em>를 제공합니다. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 모듈 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":datetime_do">Datetime 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the Date field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 날짜 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Dates can be displayed using the <em>Plain</em> or the <em>Default</em> formatter. The <em>Plain</em> formatter displays the date in the <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_8601">ISO 8601</a> format. If you choose the <em>Default</em> formatter, you can choose a format from a predefined list that can be managed on the <a href=":date_format_list">Date and time formats</a> page.
ko: 날짜는 <em>일반</em> 또는 <em>기본</em> 포맷터를 사용하여 표시할 수 있습니다. <em>일반</em> 포맷터는 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_8601">ISO 8601</a> 형식으로 날짜를 표시합니다. <em>기본</em> 포맷터를 선택하는 경우 <a href=":date_format_list">날짜 및 시간 형식</a> 페이지에서 관리할 수 있는 사전 정의된 목록에서 형식을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Date part order: @order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서: @order

en: Time type: @time_type
ko: 시간 유형: @time_type

en: Time increments: @increment
ko: 시간 증분: @increment

en: The Database Logging module logs system events in the Drupal database. For more information, see the <a href=":dblog">online documentation for the Database Logging module</a>.
ko: 데이터베이스 로깅 모듈은 Drupal 데이터베이스에 시스템 이벤트를 로그합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":dblog">데이터베이스 로깅 모듈에 대한 온라인문서 </a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The Database Logging module allows you to view an event log on the <a href=":dblog">Recent log messages</a> page. The log is a chronological list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the log on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
ko: 데이터베이스 로깅 모듈에서는 <a href=":dblog">최근 로그 메시지</a> 페이지에서 이벤트 로그를 볼 수 있습니다. 로그는 사용량 데이터, 성능 데이터, 오류, 경고, 오퍼레이션 정보를 포함하는 기록된 이벤트의 연대순 목록입니다. 관리자는 사이트가 올바르게 작동하는지 확인하기 위해 정기적으로 로그를 확인해야 합니다.

en: In case of errors or problems with the site, the <a href=":dblog">Recent log messages</a> page can be useful for debugging, since it shows the sequence of events. The log messages include usage information, warnings, and errors.
ko: 사이트에 오류나 문제점이 있는 경우 <a href=":dblog">최근 로그 메시지</a> 페이지가 디버깅에 유용합니다. 이벤트 시퀀스를 표시하기 때문입니다. 로그 메시지는 사용량 정보, 경고, 오류를 포함합니다.

en: The maximum number of messages to keep in the database log. Requires a <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그에 보관할 최대 메시지 수입니다. <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.

en: Pages which are suitable for caching are cached the first time they are requested, then the cached version is served for all later requests. Dynamic content is handled automatically so that both cache correctness and hit ratio is maintained.
ko: 캐시에 적합한 페이지는 처음 요청될 때 캐시된 후 캐시된 버전이 모든 후속 요청을 지원합니다. 동적 컨텐츠는 자동으로 처리되므로 두 캐시의 유효성과 히트 비율이 유지보수됩니다.

en: Internal Dynamic Page Cache
ko: 내부 동적 페이지 캐시

en: The Text Editor module provides a framework that other modules (such as <a href=":ckeditor">CKEditor module</a>) can use to provide toolbars and other functionality that allow users to format text more easily than typing HTML tags directly. For more information, see the <a href=":documentation">online documentation for the Text Editor module</a>.
ko: 문서 편집기 모듈에서는 다른 모듈(예: <a href=":ckeditor">CKEditor 모듈</a>)을 사용하여 HTML 태그를 직접 입력하는 대신, 사용자가 텍스트를 형식화할 수 있는 도구 모음 및 기타 기능을 제공할 수 있는 프레임워크를 제공합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":documentation">문서 편집기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The Text Editor module provides a framework for managing editors. To use it, you also need to enable a text editor. This can either be the core <a href=":ckeditor">CKEditor module</a>, which can be enabled on the <a href=":extend">Extend page</a>, or a contributed module for any other text editor. When installing a contributed text editor module, be sure to check the installation instructions, because you will most likely need to download and install an external library as well as the Drupal module.
ko: 문서 편집기 모듈에서는 편집기 관리를 위한 프레임워크를 제공합니다. 이를 사용하려면 문서 편집기를 사용 가능하게 해야 합니다. 코어 <a href=":ckeditor">CKEditor 모듈</a>(<a href=":extend">확장 페이지</a>에서 사용 가능) 또는 다른 문서 편집기의 컨트리뷰션된 모듈일 수 있습니다. 컨트리뷰션된 문서 편집기 모듈을 설치하는 경우 설치 지침을 확인해야 합니다. 외부 라이브러리 및 Drupal 모듈을 다운로드하고 설치해야 할 수도 있기 때문입니다.

en: On the <a href=":formats">Text formats and editors page</a> you can see which text editor is associated with each text format. You can change this by clicking on the <em>Configure</em> link, and then choosing a text editor or <em>none</em> from the <em>Text editor</em> drop-down list. The text editor will then be displayed with any text field for which this text format is chosen.
ko: <a href=":formats">텍스트 형식 및 편집기 페이지</a>에서는 각 텍스트 형식과 연관된 문서 편집기를 볼 수 있습니다. <em>구성</em> 링크를 클릭하고 <em>문서 편집기</em> 드롭 다운 목록에서 문서 편집기 또는 <em>없음</em>을 선택하여 이를 변경할 수 있습니다. 문서 편집기는 이 텍스트 형식이 선택된 텍스트 필드와 함께 표시됩니다.

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the entity reference field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: No eligible views were found. <a href=":create">Create a view</a> with an <em>Entity Reference</em> display, or add such a display to an <a href=":existing">existing view</a>.
ko: 적합한 보기를 찾을 수 없습니다. <em>엔티티 참조</em> 표시로 <a href=":create">보기를 작성</a>하거나 <a href=":existing">기존 보기</a>에 이러한 표시를 추가합니다.

en: The Field module allows custom data fields to be defined for <em>entity</em> types (see below). The Field module takes care of storing, loading, editing, and rendering field data. Most users will not interact with the Field module directly, but will instead use the <a href=":field-ui-help">Field UI module</a> user interface. Module developers can use the Field API to make new entity types "fieldable" and thus allow fields to be attached to them. For more information, see the <a href=":field">online documentation for the Field module</a>.
ko: 필드 모듈에서는 사용자 정의 데이터 필드를 <em>엔티티</em> 유형에 대해 정의할 수 있습니다(아래 참조). 필드 모듈은 필드 데이터 저장, 로드, 편집, 렌더링을 관리합니다. 대부분의 사용자는 필드 모듈과 직접 상호작용하지 않지만, 대신 <a href=":field-ui-help">필드 UI 모듈</a> 사용자 인터페이스를 사용합니다. 모듈 개발자는 필드 API를 사용하여 새 엔티티 유형 "fieldable"을 작성하므로 여기에 필드를 첨부할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field">필드 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The Field module provides the infrastructure for fields; the field types, formatters, and widgets are provided by Drupal core or additional modules. Some of the modules are required; the optional modules can be enabled from the <a href=":modules">Extend administration page</a>. Additional fields, formatters, and widgets may be provided by contributed modules, which you can find in the <a href=":contrib">contributed module section of Drupal.org</a>.
ko: 필드 모듈은 필드에 대한 인프라를 제공합니다. Drupal 코어 또는 추가 모듈에서 필드 유형, 포맷터, 위젯이 제공됩니다. 모듈 중 일부는 필수입니다. 선택적 모듈은 <a href=":modules">관리 페이지 확장</a>에서 사용 가능합니다. 추가 필드, 포맷터, 위젯은 컨트리뷰션된 모듈에서 제공될 수 있습니다. 이는 <a href=":contrib">Drupal.org의 컨트리뷰션된 모듈 섹션</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The Field UI module provides an administrative user interface (UI) for managing and displaying fields. Fields can be attached to most content entity sub-types. Different field types, widgets, and formatters are provided by the modules enabled on your site, and managed by the Field module. For background information and terminology related to fields and entities, see the <a href=":field">Field module help page</a>. For more information about the Field UI, see the <a href=":field_ui_docs">online documentation for the Field UI module</a>.
ko: 필드 UI 모듈에서는 필드를 관리하고 표시하는 관리 사용자 인터페이스(UI)를 제공합니다. 필드는 대부분의 컨텐츠 엔티티 하위 유형에 첨부될 수 있습니다. 서로 다른 필드 유형, 위젯, 포맷터가 사이트에서 사용 가능한 모듈에서 제공되며, 필드 모듈에서 관리됩니다. 필드 및 엔티티와 관련된 배경 정보 및 용어는 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오. 필드 UI에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui_docs">필드 UI 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: You can add, edit, and delete view modes for entities on the <a href=":view_modes">View modes page</a>, and you can add, edit, and delete form modes for entities on the <a href=":form_modes">Form modes page</a>. Once you have defined a view mode or form mode for an entity type, it will be available on the Manage display or Manage form display page for each sub-type of that entity.
ko: <a href=":view_modes">보기 모드 페이지</a>에서 엔티티에 대한 보기 모드를 추가, 편집, 삭제하고, <a href=":form_modes">양식 모드 페이지</a>에서 엔티티에 대한 양식 모드를 추가, 편집, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 엔티티 유형에 대한 보기 모드 또는 양식 모드를 정의한 후에는 해당 엔티티의 각 하위 유형에 대한 표시 관리 또는 양식 표시 관리 페이지에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: There are two reports available that list the fields defined on your site. The <a href=":entity-list" title="Entities field list report">Entities</a> report lists all your fields, showing the field machine names, types, and the entity types or sub-types they are used on (each sub-type links to the Manage fields page). If the <a href=":views">Views</a> and <a href=":views-ui">Views UI</a> modules are enabled, the <a href=":views-list" title="Used in views field list report">Used in views</a> report lists each field that is used in a view, with a link to edit that view.
ko: 사이트에 정의된 필드를 나열하는 두 개의 보고서가 사용 가능합니다. <a href=":entity-list" title="Entities field list report">엔티티</a> 보고서는 모든 필드를 나열하며, 필드 머신 이름, 유형, 그리고 이들이 사용되는 엔티티 유형 또는 하위 유형(각 하위 유형은 필드 관리 페이지에 링크됨)을 표시합니다. <a href=":views">보기</a> 및 <a href=":views-ui">보기 UI</a> 모듈이 사용 가능한 경우 <a href=":views-list" title="Used in views field list report">보기에서 사용됨</a> 보고서는 보기에서 사용되는 각 필드(해당 보기를 편집할 링크 포함)를 나열합니다.

en: There are no fields yet added. You can add new fields on the <a href=":link">Manage fields</a> page.
ko: 아직 추가된 필드가 없습니다. <a href=":link">필드 관리</a> 페이지에서 새 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The %display_mode mode now uses custom display settings. You might want to <a href=":url">configure them</a>.
ko: 이제 %display_mode 모드는 사용자 정의 표시 설정을 사용합니다. <a href=":url">이들을 구성</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: @size limit.
ko: @size 한계입니다.

en: file from @field_name
ko: @field_name의 파일

en: The File module allows you to create fields that contain files. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":file_documentation">online documentation for the File module</a>.
ko: 파일 모듈에서는 파일을 포함하는 필드를 작성할 수 있습니다. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":file_documentation">파일 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the file field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 파일 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Uploaded files can either be stored as <em>public</em> or <em>private</em>, depending on the <a href=":file-system">File system settings</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":system-help">System module help page</a>.
ko: 업로드된 파일은 <a href=":file-system">파일 시스템 설정</a>에 따라 <em>공용</em> 또는 <em>개인용</em>으로 저장될 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":system-help">시스템 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The file used in the @name field may not be referenced.
ko: @name 필드에 사용된 파일을 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: The file referenced by the @name field does not exist.
ko: @name 필드에서 참조하는 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You can create and edit text formats on the <a href=":formats">Text formats page</a> (if the Text Editor module is enabled, this page is named Text formats and editors). One text format is included by default: Plain text (which removes all HTML tags). Additional text formats may be created during installation. You can create a text format by clicking "<a href=":add_format">Add text format</a>".
ko: <a href=":formats">텍스트 형식 페이지</a>에서 텍스트 형식을 작성 및 편집할 수 있습니다(문서 편집기 모듈이 사용 가능한 경우 이 페이지 이름은 텍스트 형식 및 편집기임). 기본적으로 하나의 텍스트 형식이 포함됩니다(일반 텍스트, 모든 HTML 태그가 제거됨). 추가 텍스트 형식은 설치 중 작성할 수 있습니다. "<a href=":add_format">텍스트 형식 추가</a>"를 클릭하여 텍스트 형식을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the <a href=":url">@label</a> text format
ko: <a href=":url">@label</a> 텍스트 형식 사용

en: For more information see W3C's <a href=":html-specifications">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.
ko: 자세한 정보는 W3C의 <a href=":html-specifications">HTML 스펙</a>을 참조하십시오. 또는 선호하는 검색 엔진을 사용하여 HTML을 설명하는 다른 사이트를 찾습니다.

en: If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href=":html-entities">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:
ko: 문제가 발생한 경우 HTML 문자 엔티티를 사용하십시오. 공통 예는 앰퍼샌드 &amp; 문자의 경우 &amp;amp;와 같습니다. 엔티티의 전체 목록은 HTML의 <a href=":html-entities">엔티티</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 사용 가능한 일부 문자로는 다음이 포함됩니다.

en: Limit allowed HTML tags and correct faulty HTML
ko: 허용되는 HTML 태그를 제한하고 결함이 있는 HTML 정정

en: The Forum module adds and uses a content type called <em>Forum topic</em>. For background information on content types, see the <a href=":node_help">Node module help page</a>.
ko: 포럼 모듈은 <em>포럼 주제</em>라고 하는 컨텐츠 유형을 추가 및 사용합니다. 컨텐츠 유형에 대한 배경 정보는 <a href=":node_help">노드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: For more information, see the <a href=":forum">online documentation for the Forum module</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":forum">포럼 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Visit the <a href=":forums">Forums page</a> to set up containers and forums to hold your discussion topics.
ko: <a href=":forums">포럼 페이지</a>를 방문하여 토론 주제를 보유할 컨테이너 및 포럼을 설정합니다.

en: The <a href=":create-topic">Forum topic</a> link on the <a href=":content-add">Add content</a> page creates the first post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
ko: <a href=":content-add">컨텐츠 추가</a> 페이지에서 <a href=":create-topic">포럼 주제</a> 링크는 새로 스레드된 토론 또는 스레드의 첫 번째 게시물을 작성합니다.

en: Adjust the display of your forum topics. Organize the forums on the <a href=":forum-structure">forum structure page</a>.
ko: 포럼 주제의 표시를 조정합니다. <a href=":forum-structure">포럼 구조 페이지</a>에서 포럼을 구성합니다.

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all <a href=":url">%vocabulary</a> terms
ko: 포럼을 설치 제거하려면 먼저 모든 <a href=":url">%vocabulary</a> 용어 삭제

en: No containers or forums available. <a href=":container">Add container</a> or <a href=":forum">Add forum</a>.
ko: 사용 가능한 컨테이너 또는 포럼이 없습니다. <a href=":container">컨테이너를 추가</a>하거나 <a href=":forum">포럼을 추가</a>하십시오.

en: <a href=":hal_spec">Hypertext Application Language (HAL)</a> is a format that supports the linking required for hypermedia APIs.
ko: <a href=":hal_spec">하이퍼텍스트 애플리케이션 언어(HAL)</a>는 하이퍼미디어 API에 필요한 링크를 지원하는 형식입니다.

en: This module adds support for serializing entities (such as content items, taxonomy terms, etc.) to the JSON version of HAL. For more information, see the <a href=":hal_do">online documentation for the HAL module</a>.
ko: 이 모듈은 엔티티(예: 컨텐츠 항목, 분류 용어 등)를 직렬화하는 지원을 HAL의 JSON 버전에 추가합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":hal_do">HAL 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href=":admin">Administration page</a>, where you may <a href=":config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
ko: <strong>웹 사이트 구성</strong> 로그인한 후에 <a href=":admin">관리 페이지</a>를 방문합니다. 여기에서 웹 사이트의 모든 측면을 <a href=":config">사용자 정의 및 구성</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href=":modules">Extend page</a> and enable modules that suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules at the <a href=":download_modules">Drupal.org modules page</a>.
ko: <strong>추가 기능 사용</strong> 다음으로, <a href=":modules">확장 페이지</a>를 방문하고 특정 요구에 적합한 모듈을 사용합니다. <a href=":download_modules">Drupal.org 모듈 페이지</a>에서 추가 모듈을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href=":themes">Appearance page</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href=":download_themes">Drupal.org themes page</a>.
ko: <strong>웹 사이트 디자인 사용자 정의</strong> 웹 사이트의 "룩앤필"을 변경하려면 <a href=":themes">모양 페이지</a>를 방문합니다. 포함된 테마 중 하나를 선택하거나 <a href=":download_themes">Drupal.org 테마 페이지</a>에서 추가 테마를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you may <a href=":content">add new content</a> to your website.
ko: <strong>컨텐츠 게시 시작</strong> 마지막으로 웹 사이트에 <a href=":content">새 컨텐츠를 추가</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: The Help module generates <a href=":help-page">Help reference pages</a> to guide you through the use and configuration of modules, and provides a Help block with page-level help. The reference pages are a starting point for <a href=":handbook">Drupal.org online documentation</a> pages that contain more extensive and up-to-date information, are annotated with user-contributed comments, and serve as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation. For more information, see the <a href=":help">online documentation for the Help module</a>.
ko: 도움말 모듈에서는 모듈의 사용 및 구성을 안내하는 <a href=":help-page">도움말 참조 페이지</a>를 생성하고 페이지 레벨 도움말과 함께 도움말 블록을 제공합니다. 참조 페이지는 보다 포괄적인 최신 정보를 포함하는 <a href=":handbook">Drupal.org 온라인 문서</a> 페이지의 시작점이며, 사용자가 기여한 주석으로 어노테이션을 작성하고, 모든 Drupal 문서의 최종 참조점 역할을 합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":help">도움말 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The Help module displays explanations for using each module listed on the main <a href=":help">Help reference page</a>.
ko: 도움말 모듈은 기본 <a href=":help">도움말 참조 페이지</a>에 나열된 각 모듈을 사용할 때 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Page-specific help text provided by modules is displayed in the Help block. This block can be placed and configured on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
ko: 모듈에서 제공하는 페이지별 도움말 텍스트는 도움말 블록에 표시됩니다. 이 블록은 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 배치 및 구성될 수 있습니다.

en: The History module keeps track of which content a user has read. It marks content as <em>new</em> or <em>updated</em> depending on the last time the user viewed it. History records that are older than one month are removed during cron, which means that content older than one month is always considered <em>read</em>. The History module does not have a user interface but it provides a filter to <a href=":views-help">Views</a> to show new or updated content. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the History module</a>.
ko: 히스토리 모듈은 사용자가 읽은 컨텐츠를 추적합니다. 그러면 사용자가 마지막으로 본 시간에 따라 컨텐츠를 <em>신규</em> 또는 <em>업데이트됨</em>으로 표시합니다. 1개월보다 오래된 히스토리 레코드는 cron 중에 제거됩니다. 즉, 1개월보다 오래된 컨텐츠는 항상 <em>읽음</em>으로 간주됩니다. 히스토리 모듈에는 사용자 인터페이스가 없지만, 새 컨텐츠 또는 업데이트된 컨텐츠를 표시하도록 <a href=":views-help">보기</a>에 대한 필터를 제공합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":url">히스토리 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: image from @field_name
ko: @field_name의 이미지

en: The Image module allows you to create fields that contain image files and to configure <a href=":image_styles">Image styles</a> that can be used to manipulate the display of images. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for terminology and general information on entities, fields, and how to create and manage fields. For more information, see the <a href=":image_documentation">online documentation for the Image module</a>.
ko: 이미지 모듈에서는 이미지 파일을 포함하는 필드를 작성하고, 이미지 표시를 조작하기 위해 사용할 수 있는 <a href=":image_styles">이미지 스타일</a>을 구성할 수 있습니다. 엔티티, 필드, 필드 작성 및 관리 방법에 대한 용어와 일반 정보에 대해서는 <a href=":field"> 필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":image_documentation">이미지 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The concept of image styles is that you can upload a single image but display it in several ways; each display variation, or <em>image style</em>, is the result of applying one or more <em>effects</em> to the original image. As an example, you might upload a high-resolution image with a 4:3 aspect ratio, and display it scaled down, square cropped, or black-and-white (or any combination of these effects). The Image module provides a way to do this efficiently: you configure an image style with the desired effects on the <a href=":image">Image styles page</a>, and the first time a particular image is requested in that style, the effects are applied. The resulting image is saved, and the next time that same style is requested, the saved image is retrieved without the need to recalculate the effects. Drupal core provides several effects that you can use to define styles; others may be provided by contributed modules.
ko: 이미지 스타일의 개념은 단일 이미지를 업로드할 수 있지만 여러 방식으로 표시할 수 있습니다. 각 표시 변형 또는 <em>이미지 스타일</em>은 원래 이미지에 하나 이상의 <em>효과</em>를 적용한 결과입니다. 예를 들어, 4:3 가로 세로 비율의 고해상도 이미지를 업로드하고 축소하거나 사각형으로 자르거나 흑백(또는 이러한 효과의 조합 사용)으로 표시할 수 있습니다. 이미지 모듈에서는 이를 효과적으로 수행하는 방법을 제공합니다. <a href=":image">이미지 스타일 페이지</a>에서 원하는 효과를 포함하는 이미지 스타일을 구성하고 해당 스타일에서 처음으로 특정 이미지를 요청한 경우 효과가 적용됩니다. 결과로 생성된 이미지가 저장되고, 다음에 동일한 스타일을 요청할 때 효과를 재계산하지 않고도 저장된 이미지가 검색됩니다. Drupal 코어에서는 스타일을 정의하는 데 사용할 수 있는 여러 효과를 제공합니다. 컨트리뷰션된 모듈에서 다른 항목을 제공할 수도 있습니다.

en: When you create an image field, you will need to choose whether the uploaded images will be stored in the public or private file directory defined in your settings.php file and shown on the <a href=":file-system">File system page</a>. This choice cannot be changed later. You can also configure your field to store files in a subdirectory of the public or private directory; this setting can be changed later and can be different for each entity sub-type using the field. For more information on file storage, see the <a href=":system-help">System module help page</a>.
ko: 이미지 필드를 작성하는 경우 업로드된 이미지가 settings.php 파일에 정의된 개인용 또는 공용 파일 디렉토리에 저장되어 <a href=":file-system"> 파일 시스템 페이지 </a>에 표시되는지 여부를 선택해야 합니다. 이 선택사항은 나중에 변경할 수 없습니다. 또한 공용 또는 개인용 디렉토리의 서브디렉토리에 파일을 저장하도록 필드를 구성할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 나중에 변경할 수 있으며, 필드를 사용하는 각 엔티티 하위 유형에 대해 서로 다를 수 있습니다. 파일 스토리지에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":system-help">시스템 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: There are currently no styles. <a href=":url">Add a new one</a>.
ko: 현재 스타일이 없습니다. <a href=":url">새로 추가하십시오</a>.

en: Both a height and width value must be specified in the @name field.
ko: 높이 및 너비 값 모두 @name 필드에 지정해야 합니다.

en: The primary identifier for an image style.
ko: 이미지 스타일의 기본 ID입니다.

en: The style machine name.
ko: 스타일 머신 이름입니다.

en: The style administrative name.
ko: 스타일 관리 이름입니다.

en: You can add languages on the <a href=":language_list">Languages</a> page by selecting <em>Add language</em> and choosing a language from the drop-down menu. This language is then displayed in the languages list, where it can be configured further. If the <a href=":interface">Interface translation module</a> is enabled, and the <em>translation server</em> is set as a translation source, then the interface translation for this language is automatically downloaded as well.
ko: <em>언어 추가</em>를 선택하고 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 언어를 선택하여 <a href=":language_list">언어</a> 페이지에서 언어를 추가할 수 있습니다. 그러면 이 언어는 나중에 구성 가능한 언어 목록에 표시됩니다. <a href=":interface">인터페이스 번역 모듈</a>이 사용 가능하고 <em>번역 서버</em>가 번역 소스로 설정된 경우 이 언어에 대한 인터페이스 번역도 자동으로 다운로드됩니다.

en: By default, content is created in the site's default language and no language selector is displayed on content creation pages. On the <a href=":content_language">Content language</a> page you can customize the language configuration for any supported content entity on your site (for example for content types or menu links). After choosing an entity, you are provided with a drop-down menu to set the default language and a check-box to display language selectors.
ko: 기본적으로 컨텐츠는 사이트의 기본 언어로 작성되며, 컨텐츠 작성 페이지에 언어 선택기는 표시되지 않습니다. <a href=":content_language">컨텐츠 언어</a> 페이지에서는 사이트에서 지원되는 컨텐츠 엔티티의 언어 구성을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다(예: 컨텐츠 유형 또는 메뉴 링크). 엔티티를 선택한 후 기본 언어를 설정할 드롭 다운 메뉴 및 언어 선택기를 표시할 선택란을 제공합니다.

en: If the Block module is enabled, then you can add a language switcher block on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> page to allow users to switch between languages.
ko: 블록 모듈이 사용되는 경우 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃</a> 페이지에서 언어 전환기 블록을 추가하여 사용자가 언어 사이를 전환할 수 있게 합니다.

en: If the Block module is enabled, then the Language module allows you to set the visibility of a block based on selected languages on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> page.
ko: 블록 모듈이 사용되는 경우 언어 모듈을 통해 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃</a> 페이지에서 선택한 언어에 따라 블록의 가시성을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The <a href=":detection">Detection and selection</a> page provides several methods for deciding which language is used for displaying interface text. When a method detects and selects an interface language, then the following methods in the list are not applied. You can order them by importance, with your preferred method at the top of the list, followed by one or several fall-back methods.
ko: <a href=":detection">발견 및 선택사항</a> 페이지에서는 인터페이스 텍스트를 표시하는 데 사용된 언어를 결정하는 여러 메소드를 제공합니다. 메소드가 인터페이스 언어를 발견 및 선택하는 경우 목록의 다음 메소드가 적용되지 않습니다. 목록 맨 위에 기본 메소드와 함께 뒤에 하나 이상의 대체 메소드를 포함하며 중요도에 따라 순서를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Browser</em> sets the interface language based on the browser's language settings. Since browsers use different language codes to refer to the same languages, you can add and edit languages codes to map the browser language codes to the <a href=":language_list">language codes</a> used on your site.
ko: <em>브라우저</em>는 브라우저 언어 설정에 따라 인터페이스 언어를 설정합니다. 브라우저는 서로 다른 언어 코드를 사용하여 동일한 언어를 참조하므로 언어 코드를 추가 및 편집하여 사이트에서 사용되는 <a href=":language_list">언어 코드</a>에 브라우저 언어 코드를 맵핑할 수 있습니다.

en: Reorder the configured languages to set their order in the language switcher block and, when editing content, in the list of selectable languages. This ordering does not impact <a href=":detection">detection and selection</a>.
ko: 구성된 언어를 다시 정렬하여 언어 전환기 블록에서 순서를 설정하고 컨텐츠를 편집할 때 선택 가능한 언어 목록에서 순서를 설정합니다. 이러한 순서 지정은 <a href=":detection">발견 및 선택사항</a>에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: The site default language can also be set. It is not recommended to change the default language on a working site. <a href=":language-detection">Configure the Selected language</a> setting on the detection and selection page to change the fallback language for language selection.
ko: 사이트 기본 언어도 설정할 수 있습니다. 작업 사이트에서 기본 언어는 변경하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 발견 및 선택사항 페이지에서 <a href=":language-detection">선택된 언어 설정을 구성</a>하여 언어 선택사항에 대한 대체 언어를 변경합니다.

en: Define how to decide which language is used to display page elements (primarily text provided by modules, such as field labels and help text). This decision is made by evaluating a series of detection methods for languages; the first detection method that gets a result will determine which language is used for that type of text. Be aware that some language detection methods are unreliable under certain conditions, such as browser detection when page-caching is enabled and a user is not currently logged in. Define the order of evaluation of language detection methods on this page. The default language can be changed in the <a href=":admin-change-language">list of languages</a>.
ko: 페이지 요소를 표시하는 데 사용되는 언어를 결정하는 방법을 정의합니다(기본적으로 필드 레이블 및 도움말 텍스트와 같은 모듈에서 제공하는 텍스트). 이 의사결정은 언어에 대한 일련의 발견 메소드를 평가하여 수행됩니다. 결과를 가져오는 첫 번째 발견 메소드는 텍스트의 해당 유형에 사용되는 언어를 판별합니다. 일부 언어 발견 메소드는 특정 조건에서 신뢰할 수 없다는 점에 유의합니다. 예를 들어, 페이지 캐싱을 사용하고 사용자가 현재 로그인되지 않은 경우 브라우저 발견이 이에 해당합니다. 이 페이지에서 언어 발견 메소드의 평가 순서를 정의합니다. 기본 언어는 <a href=":admin-change-language">언어 목록</a>에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Browsers use different language codes to refer to the same languages. Internally, a best effort is made to determine the correct language based on the code that the browser sends. You can add and edit additional mappings from browser language codes to <a href=":configure-languages">site languages</a>.
ko: 브라우저는 동일한 언어를 참조하기 위해 서로 다른 언어 코드를 사용합니다. 내부적으로 브라우저가 전송하는 코드에 따라 올바른 언어를 판별하기 위한 최상의 노력이 수행됩니다. 브라우저 언어 코드에서 <a href=":configure-languages">사이트 언어</a>로 추가 맵핑을 추가 및 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Changing the selected language here (and leaving this option as the last among the detection and selection options) is the easiest way to change the fallback language for the website, if you need to change how your site works by default (e.g., when using an empty path prefix or using the default domain). <a href=":admin-change-language">Changing the site's default language</a> itself might have other undesired side effects.
ko: 여기에서 선택한 언어를 변경하고 발견 및 선택사항 옵션 중에서 마지막 항목으로 이 옵션을 남겨두는 것이 기본적으로 사이트가 작동하는 방식을 변경해야 하는 경우(예: 기본 도메인 사용 또는 빈 경로 접두부 사용 시) 웹 사이트에서 대체 언어를 변경하는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다. <a href=":admin-change-language">사이트의 기본 언어 변경</a> 자체로 다른 원하지 않는 부작용이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Explanation of the language options is found on the <a href=":languages_list_page">languages list page</a>.
ko: 언어 옵션에 대한 설명은 <a href=":languages_list_page">언어 목록 페이지</a>에서 제공합니다.

en: Site's default language (@language)
ko: 사이트의 기본 언어(@language)

en: Use one of the language switcher blocks to allow site visitors to switch between languages. You can enable these blocks on the <a href=":block-admin">block administration page</a>.
ko: 언어 전환 블록 중 하나를 사용하여 사이트 방문자가 여러 언어 사이를 전환할 수 있습니다. <a href=":block-admin">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 이 블록을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use language codes as <a href=":w3ctags">defined by the W3C</a> for interoperability. <em>Examples: "en", "en-gb" and "zh-hant".</em>
ko: 상호 운용성을 위해 <a href=":w3ctags">W3C에서 정의</a>한 대로 언어 코드를 사용합니다. <em>예: "en", "en-gb", "zh-hant".</em>

en: %field must be a valid language tag as <a href=":url">defined by the W3C</a>.
ko: %field은(는) <a href=":url">W3C에서 정의</a>한 대로 유효한 언어 태그여야 합니다.

en: The prefix may only be left blank for the <a href=":url">selected detection fallback language.</a>
ko: 접두부는 <a href=":url">선택한 발견 대체 언어</a>인 경우에만 비어 둘 수 있습니다.

en: The Link module allows you to create fields that contain internal or external URLs and optional link text. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":link_documentation">online documentation for the Link module</a>.
ko: 링크 모듈에서는 내부 또는 외부 URL 및 선택적 링크 텍스트를 포함하는 필드를 작성할 수 있습니다. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":link_documentation">링크 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the link field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 링크 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: @message (@percent%).
ko: @message(@percent%).

en: The Interface Translation module allows you to translate interface text (<em>strings</em>) into different languages, and to switch between them for the display of interface text. It uses the functionality provided by the <a href=":language">Language module</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":doc-url">online documentation for the Interface Translation module</a>.
ko: 인터페이스 번역 모듈에서는 인터페이스 텍스트(<em>문자열</em>)를 서로 다른 언어로 번역하고 인터페이스 텍스트의 표시를 위해 이들 사이에서 전환할 수 있습니다. 그리고 <a href=":language">언어 모듈</a>에서 제공하는 기능을 사용합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":doc-url">인터페이스 번역 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Translation files with translated interface text are imported automatically when languages are added on the <a href=":languages">Languages</a> page, or when modules or themes are enabled. On the <a href=":locale-settings">Interface translation settings</a> page, the <em>Translation source</em> can be restricted to local files only, or to include the <a href=":server">Drupal translation server</a>. Although modules and themes may not be fully translated in all languages, new translations become available frequently. You can specify whether and how often to check for translation file updates and whether to overwrite existing translations on the <a href=":locale-settings">Interface translation settings</a> page. You can also manually import a translation file on the <a href=":import">Interface translation import</a> page.
ko: 번역된 인터페이스 텍스트를 포함하는 번역 파일은 <a href=":languages">언어</a> 페이지에 언어가 추가되거나 모듈 또는 테마를 사용하는 경우 자동으로 가져옵니다. <a href=":locale-settings">인터페이스 번역 설정</a> 페이지에서 <em>번역 소스</em>는 로컬 파일로만 제한되거나 <a href=":server">Drupal 번역 서버</a>를 포함하도록 제한될 수 있습니다. 모듈 및 테마가 모든 언어로 완전히 번역될 수 없어도 새 번역은 빈번하게 사용 가능합니다. <a href=":locale-settings">인터페이스 번역 설정</a> 페이지에서 번역 파일 업데이트를 확인하는지 여부와 빈도, 기존 번역을 겹쳐쓰는지 여부를 지정할 수 있습니다. 또한 <a href=":import">인터페이스 번역 가져오기</a> 페이지에서 번역 파일을 수동으로 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: You can check how much of the interface on your site is translated into which language on the <a href=":languages">Languages</a> page. On the <a href=":translation-updates">Available translation updates</a> page, you can check whether interface translation updates are available on the <a href=":server">Drupal translation server</a>.
ko: <a href=":languages">언어</a> 페이지에서 어떤 언어로 사이트의 인터페이스를 어느 정도 번역하는지 확인할 수 있습니다. <a href=":translation-updates">사용 가능한 번역 업데이트</a> 페이지에서는 <a href=":server">Drupal 번역 서버</a>에서 인터페이스 번역 업데이트가 사용 가능한지 여부를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can translate individual strings directly on the <a href=":translate">User interface translation</a> page, or download the currently-used translation file for a specific language on the <a href=":export">Interface translation export</a> page. Once you have edited the translation file, you can then import it again on the <a href=":import">Interface translation import</a> page.
ko: <a href=":translate">사용자 인터페이스 번역</a> 페이지에서 개별 문자열을 직접 번역하거나 <a href=":export">인터페이스 번역 내보내기</a> 페이지에서 특정 언어에 대해 현재 사용되는 번역 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 번역 파일을 편집한 후에는 <a href=":import">인터페이스 번역 가져오기</a> 페이지에서 다시 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Interface translations are automatically imported when a language is added, or when new modules or themes are enabled. The report <a href=":update">Available translation updates</a> shows the status. Interface text can be customized in the <a href=":translate">user interface translation</a> page.
ko: 인터페이스 번역은 언어가 추가되거나 새 모듈 또는 테마가 사용 가능한 경우 자동으로 가져옵니다. <a href=":update">사용 가능한 번역 업데이트</a> 보고서에서 상태를 표시합니다. 인터페이스 텍스트는 <a href=":translate">사용자 인터페이스 번역</a> 페이지에서 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This page allows a translator to search for specific translated and untranslated strings, and is used when creating or editing translations. (Note: Because translation tasks involve many strings, it may be more convenient to <a title="User interface translation export" href=":export">export</a> strings for offline editing in a desktop Gettext translation editor.) Searches may be limited to strings in a specific language.
ko: 이 페이지를 통해 번역가는 번역된 특정 문자열과 번역되지 않은 문자열을 검색할 수 있으며, 번역을 작성하거나 편집할 때 이 페이지를 사용합니다. (참고: 번역 태스크에는 많은 문자열이 포함되므로 데스크탑 Gettext 번역 편집기에서 편집하도록 오프라인으로 문자열을 <a title="User interface translation export" href=":export">내보내는</a> 것이 훨씬 편리합니다. ) 검색은 특정 언어의 문자열로만 제한될 수 있습니다.

en: Translation files are automatically downloaded and imported when <a title="Languages" href=":language">languages</a> are added, or when modules or themes are enabled.
ko: 번역 파일은 <a title="Languages" href=":language">언어</a>가 추가되거나 모듈 또는 테마를 사용하는 경우 자동으로 다운로드하여 가져옵니다.

en: This page allows translators to manually import translated strings contained in a Gettext Portable Object (.po) file. Manual import may be used for customized translations or for the translation of custom modules and themes. To customize translations you can download a translation file from the <a href=":url">Drupal translation server</a> or <a title="User interface translation export" href=":export">export</a> translations from the site, customize the translations using a Gettext translation editor, and import the result using this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 번역가가 Gettext Portable Object(.po) 파일에 포함된 번역된 문자열을 수동으로 가져올 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 모듈 및 테마의 번역 또는 사용자 정의된 번역에 대해 수동 가져오기를 사용할 수 있습니다. 번역을 사용자 정의하기 위해 <a href=":url">Drupal 번역 서버</a>에서 번역 파일을 다운로드하거나 사이트에서 번역을 <a title="User interface translation export" href=":export">내보내고</a>, Gettext 번역 편집기를 사용하여 번역을 사용자 정의하고, 이 페이지를 사용하여 결과를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Updates available for: @languages. See the <a href=":updates">Available translation updates</a> page for more information.
ko: 다음에 대해 사용 가능한 업데이트: @language. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":updates">사용 가능한 번역 업데이트</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Missing translations for: @languages. See the <a href=":updates">Available translation updates</a> page for more information.
ko: 다음에 대한 번역 누락: @languages. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":updates">사용 가능한 번역 업데이트</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: No translation status is available. See the <a href=":updates">Available translation updates</a> page for more information.
ko: 사용 가능한 번역 상태가 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":updates">사용 가능한 번역 업데이트</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Interface translation settings
ko: 인터페이스 번역 설정

en: Interface translation import
ko: 인터페이스 번역 가져오기

en: Interface translation export
ko: 인터페이스 번역 내보내기

en: Select how frequently you want to check for new interface translations for your currently installed modules and themes. <a href=":url">Check updates now</a>.
ko: 현재 설치된 모듈 및 테마에 대한 새 인터페이스 번역을 확인하는 빈도를 선택합니다. <a href=":url">지금 업데이트를 확인합니다</a>.

en: Translation files are stored locally in the  %path directory. You can change this directory on the <a href=":url">File system</a> configuration page.
ko: 번역 파일은 %path 디렉토리에 로컬로 저장됩니다. <a href=":url">파일 시스템</a> 구성 페이지에서 이 디렉토리를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Translation files will not be stored locally. Change the Interface translation directory on the <a href=":url">File system configuration</a> page.
ko: 번역 파일은 로컬로 저장되지 않습니다. <a href=":url">파일 시스템 구성</a> 페이지에서 인터페이스 번역 디렉토리를 변경합니다.

en: You have selected local translation source, but no <a href=":url">Interface translation directory</a> was configured.
ko: 로컬 번역 소스를 선택했지만, <a href=":url">인터페이스 번역 디렉토리</a>가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: No translatable languages available. <a href=":add_language">Add a language</a> first.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 번역 가능한 언어가 없습니다. 먼저 <a href=":add_language">언어를 추가</a>하십시오.

en: No translation status available. <a href=":check">Check manually</a>.
ko: 사용 가능한 번역 상태가 없습니다. <a href=":check">수동으로 확인하십시오</a>.

en: It is required by the Menu UI module, which provides an interface for managing menus and menu links. For more information, see the <a href=":menu-help">Menu UI module help page</a> and the <a href=":drupal-org-help">online documentation for the Custom Menu Links module</a>.
ko: 메뉴 및 메뉴 링크를 관리하는 인터페이스를 제공하는 메뉴 UI 모듈에 필요합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":menu-help">메뉴 UI 모듈 도움말 페이지</a> 및 <a href=":drupal-org-help">사용자 정의 메뉴 링크 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: For more information, see the <a href=":drupal-org-help">online documentation for the Custom Menu Links module</a>. If you enable the Menu UI module, it provides an interface for managing menus and menu links.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":drupal-org-help">사용자 정의 메뉴 링크 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오. 메뉴 UI 모듈을 사용하는 경우 메뉴 및 메뉴 링크를 관리하는 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: The Menu UI module provides an interface for managing menus. A menu is a hierarchical collection of links, which can be within or external to the site, generally used for navigation. For more information, see the <a href=":menu">online documentation for the Menu UI module</a>.
ko: 메뉴 UI 모듈에서는 메뉴를 관리하는 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 메뉴는 링크의 계층 구조 콜렉션으로, 사이트 내부 또는 외부에서 일반적으로 탐색을 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":menu">메뉴 UI 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: If you have the Block module enabled, then each menu that you create is rendered in a block that you enable and position on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. In some <a href=":themes">themes</a>, the main menu and possibly the secondary menu will be output automatically; you may be able to disable this behavior on the <a href=":themes">theme's settings page</a>.
ko: 블록 모듈을 사용하는 경우 사용자가 작성한 각 메뉴는 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 사용 및 배치하는 블록으로 렌더링됩니다. 일부 <a href=":themes">테마</a>에서 기본 메뉴와 가능한 보조 메뉴는 자동으로 출력됩니다. <a href=":themes">테마의 설정 페이지</a>에서 이 동적을 사용하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable the newly-created block for this menu on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
ko: <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 이 메뉴에 대해 새로 작성된 블록을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Each menu has a corresponding block that is managed on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
ko: 각 메뉴에는 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 관리되는 대응하는 블록이 있습니다.

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
ko: 아직 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href=":url">링크를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: The Migrate module provides a framework for migrating data, usually from an external source into your site. It does not provide a user interface. For more information, see the <a href=":migrate">online documentation for the Migrate module</a>.
ko: 마이그레이션 모델은 보통 외부 소스에서 사이트로 데이터를 마이그레이션하는 프레임워크를 제공합니다. 사용자 인터페이스는 제공하지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":migrate">마이그레이션 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Memory usage is @usage (@pct% of limit @limit), reclaiming memory.
ko: 메모리 사용량: @usage(@pct% /@limit 한계), 메모리를 확보하는 중입니다.

en: Memory usage is now @usage (@pct% of limit @limit), not enough reclaimed, starting new batch
ko: 현재 메모리 사용량: @usage(@pct% /@limit 한계), 충분히 확보되지 않음, 새 일괄처리 시작

en: Memory usage is now @usage (@pct% of limit @limit), reclaimed enough, continuing
ko: 현재 메모리 사용량: @usage(@pct% /@limit 한계), 충분히 확보됨, 계속 진행

en: The Migrate Drupal module provides a framework based on the <a href=":migrate">Migrate module</a> to facilitate migration from a Drupal (6, 7, or 8) site to your website. It does not provide a user interface. For more information, see the <a href=":migrate_drupal">online documentation for the Migrate Drupal module</a>.
ko: Drupal 마이그레이션 모듈에서는 Drupal(6, 7 또는 8) 사이트에서 사용자 사이트로 쉽게 마이그레이션할 수 있도록 <a href=":migrate">마이그레이션 모듈</a>에 따라 프레임워크를 제공합니다. 사용자 인터페이스는 제공하지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":migrate_drupal">Drupal 마이그레이션 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt. <a href=":node_access_rebuild">Rebuild permissions</a>.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 권한을 다시 생성해야 합니다. <a href=":node_access_rebuild">권한을 다시 생성</a>하세요.

en: The Node module manages the creation, editing, deletion, settings, and display of the main site content. Content items managed by the Node module are typically displayed as pages on your site, and include a title, some meta-data (author, creation time, content type, etc.), and optional fields containing text or other data (fields are managed by the <a href=":field">Field module</a>). For more information, see the <a href=":node">online documentation for the Node module</a>.
ko: 노드 모듈은 기본 사이트 컨텐츠의 작성, 편집, 삭제, 설정, 표시를 관리합니다. 노드 모듈에서 관리하는 컨텐츠 항목은 일반적으로 사이트에서 페이지로 표시되며, 제목, 일부 메타 데이터(작성자, 작성 시간, 컨텐츠 유형 등)와 텍스트 또는 기타 데이터(<a href=":field">필드 모듈</a>에서 관리하는 필드)를 포함하는 선택적 필드를 포함합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":node">노드 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: When new content is created, the Node module records basic information about the content, including the author, date of creation, and the <a href=":content-type">Content type</a>. It also manages the <em>publishing options</em>, which define whether or not the content is published, promoted to the front page of the site, and/or sticky at the top of content lists. Default settings can be configured for each <a href=":content-type">type of content</a> on your site.
ko: 새 컨텐츠가 작성되면 노드 모듈은 작성자, 작성 날짜, <a href=":content-type">컨텐츠 유형</a>을 포함하여 컨텐츠에 대한 기본 정보를 기록합니다. 또한 <em>공개 옵션</em>도 관리합니다. 이 옵션에서는 컨텐츠의 공개 여부, 사이트의 프론트 페이지로의 승격 여부 및/또는 컨텐츠 리스트 맨 위에서 스티키 여부를 정의합니다. 기본 설정은 사이트의 각 <a href=":content-type">컨텐츠 유형</a>에 대해 구성 가능합니다.

en: The Node module gives users with the <em>Administer content types</em> permission the ability to <a href=":content-new">create new content types</a> in addition to the default ones already configured. Creating custom content types gives you the flexibility to add <a href=":field">fields</a> and configure default settings that suit the differing needs of various site content.
ko: 노드 모듈에서는 <em>컨텐츠 유형 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자에게 이미 구성된 기본 항목 외에도 <a href=":content-new">새 컨텐츠 유형 작성</a> 기능을 제공합니다. 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하면 <a href=":field">필드</a>를 추가하고 다양한 사이트 컨텐츠의 다양한 요구에 적합한 기본 설정을 구성하는 유연성을 부여합니다.

en: The <a href=":content">Content</a> page lists your content, allowing you add new content, filter, edit or delete existing content, or perform bulk operations on existing content.
ko: <a href=":content">컨텐츠</a> 페이지에서는 컨텐츠를 나열하며, 새 컨텐츠를 추가하거나 기존 컨텐츠를 필터링, 편집 또는 삭제하거나 기존 컨텐츠에서 대량 오퍼레이션을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: The Node module makes a number of permissions available for each content type, which can be set by role on the <a href=":permissions">permissions page</a>.
ko: 노드 모듈에서는 각 컨텐츠 유형에 대해 여러 권한을 사용 가능하게 하며, 이는 <a href=":permissions">권한 페이지</a>에서 역할로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to content and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings. Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed, content will automatically use the new permissions. <a href=":rebuild">Rebuild permissions</a>
ko: 사이트에서 컨텐츠에 대한 권한 문제점이 발생한 경우 권한 캐시를 다시 빌드해야 할 수 있습니다. 다시 빌드하면 컨텐츠에 대한 모든 권한이 제거되고 현재 모듈 및 설정에 따라 권한으로 대체됩니다. 다시 빌드할 때 컨텐츠가 많거나 권한 설정이 복잡하면 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다. 다시 빌드를 완료한 후 컨텐츠는 새 권한을 자동으로 사용합니다. <a href=":rebuild">권한 다시 빌드</a>

en: Maintain the types of content available and the fields that are associated with those types.
ko: 사용 가능한 컨텐츠 유형 및 해당 유형과 연관된 필드를 유지보수합니다.

en: This text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
ko: 이 텍스트는 <em>새 컨텐츠 추가</em> 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: No content types available. <a href=":link">Add content type</a>.
ko: 사용 가능한 컨텐츠 유형이 없습니다. <a href=":link">컨텐츠 유형을 추가하십시오</a>.

en: Node from URL
ko: URL의 노드

en: The Options module allows you to create fields where data values are selected from a fixed list of options. Usually these items are entered through a select list, checkboxes, or radio buttons. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":options_do">online documentation for the Options module</a>.
ko: 옵션 모듈에서는 옵션의 고정된 목록에서 데이터 값을 선택하는 필드를 작성할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 이 항목은 선택 목록, 선택란 또는 단일 선택 단추를 통해 입력됩니다. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":options_do">옵션 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the list fields can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 목록 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: The Internal Page Cache module caches pages for anonymous users in the database. For more information, see the <a href=":pagecache-documentation">online documentation for the Internal Page Cache module</a>.
ko: 내부 페이지 캐시 모듈은 데이터베이스에서 익명 사용자에 대한 페이지를 캐시합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":pagecache-documentation">내부 페이지 캐시 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Pages are usually identical for all anonymous users, while they can be personalized for each authenticated user. This is why entire pages can be cached for anonymous users, whereas they will have to be rebuilt for every authenticated user.
ko: 일반적으로 페이지는 모든 익명 사용자에 대해 동일하지만 각 인증된 사용자의 경우 맞춤화할 수 있습니다. 이러한 이유로 익명 사용자에 대해서는 전체 페이지가 캐시될 수 있지만, 인증된 모든 사용자의 경우 다시 빌드해야 합니다.

en: To speed up your site for authenticated users, see the <a href=":dynamic_page_cache-help">Dynamic Page Cache module</a>.
ko: 인증된 사용자에 대해 사이트 속도를 높이려면 <a href=":dynamic_page_cache-help">동적 페이지 캐시 모듈</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: The Path module allows you to specify an alias, or custom URL, for any existing internal system path. Aliases should not be confused with URL redirects, which allow you to forward a changed or inactive URL to a new URL. In addition to making URLs more readable, aliases also help search engines index content more effectively. Multiple aliases may be used for a single internal system path. To automate the aliasing of paths, you can install the contributed module <a href=":pathauto">Pathauto</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":path">online documentation for the Path module</a>.
ko: 경로 모듈에서는 기존 내부 시스템 경로에 대한 별명 또는 사용자 정의 URL을 지정할 수 있습니다. 별명은 URL 경로 재지정과 혼동해서는 안 됩니다. URL 경로 재지정을 사용하면 변경되거나 비활성 URL을 새 URL로 전달합니다. 또한 URL을 계속 읽을 수 있도록 하는 것 외에도 별명은 검색 엔진 색인 컨텐츠를 보다 효과적으로 지원합니다. 단일 내부 시스템 경로에 대해 여러 별명을 사용할 수 있습니다. 경로의 별명화를 자동화하기 위해 컨트리뷰션된 모듈 <a href=":pathauto">Pathauto</a>를 설치할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":path">경로 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: If you create or edit a taxonomy term you can add an alias (for example <em>music/jazz</em>) in the field "URL alias". When creating or editing content you can add an alias (for example <em>about-us/team</em>) under the section "URL path settings" in the field "URL alias". Aliases for any other path can be added through the page <a href=":aliases">URL aliases</a>. To add aliases a user needs the permission <a href=":permissions">Create and edit URL aliases</a>.
ko: 분류 용어를 작성 또는 편집하는 경우, 필드 "URL 별명"에 별명(예: <em>music/jazz</em>)을 추가할 수 있습니다. 컨텐츠를 작성 또는 편집하는 경우 필드 "URL 별명"의 섹션 "URL 경로 설정"에 별명(예: <em>about-us/team</em>)을 추가할 수 있습니다. 다른 경로에 대한 별명은 <a href=":aliases">URL 별명</a> 페이지를 통해 추가할 수 있습니다. 별명을 추가하려면 사용자에게 <a href=":permissions">URL 별명 작성 및 편집</a> 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: The Path module provides a way to search and view a <a href=":aliases">list of all aliases</a> that are in use on your website. Aliases can be added, edited and deleted through this list.
ko: 경로 모듈에서는 웹 사이트에서 사용하는 <a href=":aliases">모든 별명 목록</a>을 검색하고 보는 방법을 제공합니다. 별명은 이 목록을 통해 추가, 편집, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: The internal system path.
ko: 내부 시스템 경로입니다.

en: The path alias.
ko: 경로 별명입니다.

en: The Quick Edit module allows users with the <a href=":quickedit_permission">Access in-place editing</a> and <a href=":contextual_permission">Use contextual links</a> permissions to edit field content without visiting a separate page. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook_url">online documentation for the Quick Edit module</a>.
ko: 빠른 편집 모듈에서는 <a href=":quickedit_permission">제자리 편집 액세스</a> 및 <a href=":contextual_permission">컨텍스처 링크 사용</a> 권한이 있는 사용자가 별도의 페이지를 방문하지 않고도 필드 컨텐츠를 편집할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":handbook_url">빠른 편집 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: To edit content in place, you need to activate quick edit mode for a content item. Activate quick edit mode by choosing Quick edit from the contextual links for an area displaying the content (see the <a href=":contextual">Contextual Links module help</a> for more information about how to use contextual links).
ko: 제자리에서 컨텐츠를 편집하려면 컨텐츠 항목에 대한 빠른 편집 모드를 활성화해야 합니다. 컨텐츠를 표시하는 영역의 컨텍스처 링크에서 빠른 편집을 선택하여 빠른 편집 모드를 활성화합니다(컨텍스처 링크 사용 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":contextual">컨텍스처 링크 모듈 도움말</a> 참조).

en: The RDF module enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g., search engines, aggregators, and so on) better understand its relationships and attributes. This semantically enriched, machine-readable output for your website uses the <a href=":rdfa">RDFa specification</a>, which allows RDF data to be embedded in HTML markup. Other modules can define mappings of their data to RDF terms, and the RDF module makes this RDF data available to the theme. The core modules define RDF mappings for their data model, and the core themes output this RDF metadata information along with the human-readable visual information. For more information, see the <a href=":rdf">online documentation for the RDF module</a>.
ko: RDF 모듈은 다른 애플리케이션(예: 검색 엔진, 집계기 등)에서 해당 관계와 속성을 더 잘 이해할 수 있도록 메타데이터를 통해 컨텐츠를 다양하게 제공합니다. 웹 사이트에 대한 구문상으로 다양하고 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 이 출력은 <a href=":rdfa">RDFa 스펙</a>을 사용하여 HTML 마크업에 RDF 데이터를 임베드할 수 있도록 합니다. 기타 모듈은 RDF 용어로 해당 데이터의 맵핑을 정의하고 RDF 모듈은 이 RDF 데이터를 테마에서 사용할 수 있게 합니다. 코어 모듈은 해당 데이터 모델에 대한 RDF 맵핑을 정의하고, 코어 테마는 이 RDF 메타데이터 정보를 사람이 읽을 수 있는 시각적 정보와 함께 출력합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":rdf">RDF 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The Responsive Image module provides an image formatter that allows browsers to select which image file to display based on media queries or which image file types the browser supports, using the HTML 5 picture and source elements and/or the sizes, srcset and type attributes. For more information, see the <a href=":responsive_image">online documentation for the Responsive Image module</a>.
ko: 응답 이미지 모듈은 브라우저가 미디어 조회에 따라 표시할 이미지 파일을 선택하거나 HTML 5 사진 및 소스 요소 및/또는 크기, srcset, 유형 속성을 사용하여 브라우저에서 지원하는 이미지 파일 유형을 선택할 수 있는 이미지 포맷터를 제공합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":responsive_image">응답 이미지 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: By creating responsive image styles you define which options the browser has in selecting which image file to display. In most cases this means providing different image sizes based on the viewport size. On the <a href=":responsive_image_style">Responsive image styles</a> page, click <em>Add responsive image style</em> to create a new style. First choose a label, a fallback image style and a breakpoint group and click Save.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일을 작성하여 표시할 이미지 파일을 선택할 때 브라우저가 보유한 옵션을 정의합니다. 대부분의 경우 이는 뷰포트 크기에 따라 서로 다른 이미지 크기를 제공함을 의미합니다. <a href=":responsive_image_style">응답 이미지 스타일</a> 페이지에서 <em>응답 이미지 스타일 추가</em>를 클릭하여 새 스타일을 작성합니다. 먼저 레이블을 선택하고 대체 이미지 스타일과 중단점 그룹을 선택한 후 저장을 클릭합니다.

en: The breakpoint group typically only needs a single breakpoint with an empty media query in order to do <em>viewport sizing.</em> Multiple breakpoints are used for changing the crop or aspect ratio of images at different viewport sizes, which is often referred to as <em>art direction.</em> Once you select a breakpoint group, you can choose which breakpoints to use for the responsive image style. By default, the option <em>do not use this breakpoint</em> is selected for each breakpoint. See the <a href=":breakpoint_help">help page of the Breakpoint module</a> for more information.
ko: 중단점 그룹은 일반적으로 <em>뷰포트 크기 조정</em>을 위해 빈 미디어 조회의 단일 중단점만 필요합니다. 다중 중단점은 서로 다른 뷰포트 크기에서 이미지의 자르기 또는 가로 세로 비율(종종 <em>아트 방향</em>이라고도 함)을 변경하는 데 사용됩니다. 중단점 그룹을 선택하면 응답 이미지 스타일에 사용할 중단점을 선택할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 각 중단점에 대해 <em>이 중단점 사용 안 함</em> 옵션이 선택됩니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":breakpoint_help">중단점 모듈의 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Below the Sizes field you can choose multiple image styles so the browser can choose the best image file size to fill the space defined in the Sizes field. Typically you will want to use image styles that resize your image to have options that range from the smallest px width possible for the space the image will appear in to the largest px width possible, with a variety of widths in between. You may want to provide image styles with widths that are 1.5x to 2x the space available in the layout to account for high resolution screens. Image styles can be defined on the <a href=":image_styles">Image styles page</a> that is provided by the <a href=":image_help">Image module</a>.
ko: 크기 필드 아래에서 여러 이미지 스타일을 선택할 수 있습니다. 그러면 브라우저는 최상의 이미지 파일 크기를 선택하여 크기 필드에 정의된 공간을 채울 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 이미지 크기를 조정하는 이미지 스타일을 사용하여 사이에서 다양한 너비를 제공하며 이미지를 표시할 공간에 대해 가능한 가장 작은 px 너비에서 가능한 최대 px 너비까지 범위를 지정하는 옵션을 보유할 수 있습니다. 고해상도 화면을 고려해 레이아웃에서 사용 가능한 공간의 1.5x - 2x에 해당하는 너비의 이미지 스타일을 제공할 수 있습니다. 이미지 스타일은 <a href=":image_help">이미지 모듈</a>에서 제공하는 <a href=":image_styles">이미지 스타일 페이지</a>에서 정의될 수 있습니다.

en: After defining responsive image styles, you can use them in the display settings for your Image fields, so that the site displays responsive images using the HTML5 picture tag. Open the Manage display page for the entity type (content type, taxonomy vocabulary, etc.) that the Image field is attached to. Choose the format <em>Responsive image</em>, click the Edit icon, and select one of the responsive image styles that you have created. For general information on how to manage fields and their display see the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI module help page</a>. For background information about entities and fields see the <a href=":field_help">Field module help page</a>.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일을 정의한 후에 이미지 필드에 대한 표시 설정에서 이를 사용할 수 있습니다. 그러면 사이트는 HTML5 사진 태그를 사용하여 응답 이미지를 표시합니다. 이미지 필드가 첨부된 엔티티 유형(컨텐츠 유형, 분류 어휘 등)에 대한 표시 관리 페이지를 엽니다. <em>응답 이미지</em> 형식을 선택하고 편집 아이콘을 클릭한 후 작성한 응답 이미지 스타일 중 하나를 선택합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 일반 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오. 엔티티 및 필드에 대한 배경 정보는 <a href=":field_help">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: See the <a href=":responsive_image_help">Responsive Image help page</a> for information on the sizes attribute.
ko: 크기 속성에 대한 정보는 <a href=":responsive_image_help">응답 이미지 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성

en: The Search module provides the ability to set up search pages based on plugins provided by other modules. In Drupal core, there are two page-type plugins: the Content page type provides keyword searching for content managed by the Node module, and the Users page type provides keyword searching for registered users. Contributed modules may provide other page-type plugins. For more information, see the <a href=":search-module">online documentation for the Search module</a>.
ko: 검색 모듈에서는 다른 모듈에서 제공하는 플러그인에 따라 검색 페이지를 설정하는 기능을 제공합니다. Drupal 코어에는 두 가지 페이지 유형의 플러그인이 있습니다. 컨텐츠 페이지 유형에서는 노드 모듈에서 관리하는 컨텐츠를 검색하는 키워드를 제공하고, 사용자 페이지 유형에서는 등록된 사용자를 검색하는 키워드를 제공합니다. 컨트리뷰션된 모듈은 다른 페이지 유형 플러그인을 제공할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":search-module">검색 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: To configure search pages, visit the <a href=":search-settings">Search pages page</a>. In the Search pages section, you can add a new search page, edit the configuration of existing search pages, enable and disable search pages, and choose the default search page. Each enabled search page has a URL path starting with <em>search</em>, and each will appear as a tab or local task link on the <a href=":search-url">search page</a>; you can configure the text that is shown in the tab. In addition, some search page plugins have additional settings that you can configure for each search page.
ko: 검색 페이지를 구성하려면 <a href=":search-settings">검색 페이지 페이지</a>를 방문하십시오. 검색 페이지 섹션에서 새 검색 페이지를 추가하고, 기존 검색 페이지의 구성을 편집하고, 검색 페이지를 사용 및 사용 안함으로 설정하고, 기본 검색 페이지를 선택할 수 있습니다. 사용되는 각 검색 페이지에는 <em>search</em>로 시작하는 URL 경로가 있으며, 각각은 <a href=":search-url">검색 페이지</a>에서 탭 또는 로컬 태스크 링크로 표시됩니다. 탭에 표시된 텍스트를 구성할 수 있습니다. 또한 일부 검색 페이지 플러그인에는 각 검색 페이지에 대해 구성할 수 있는 추가 설정이 있습니다.

en: Some search page plugins, such as the core Content search page, index searchable text using the Drupal core search index, and will not work unless content is indexed. Indexing is done during <em>cron</em> runs, so it requires a <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a> to be set up. There are also several settings affecting indexing that can be configured on the <a href=":search-settings">Search pages page</a>: the number of items to index per cron run, the minimum word length to index, and how to handle Chinese, Japanese, and Korean characters.
ko: 일부 검색 페이지 플러그인(예: 코어 컨텐츠 검색 페이지)는 Drupal 코어 검색 색인을 사용하는 검색 가능한 텍스트를 색인화하고, 컨텐츠가 색인화되지 않으면 이는 작동하지 않습니다. 색인화는 <em>cron</em> 실행 중에 수행되므로, <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>를 설정해야 합니다. 또한 <a href=":search-settings">검색 페이지 페이지</a>에서 구성 가능한 색인화에 영향을 주는 몇 가지 설정이 있습니다. cron 실행당 색인화할 항목 수, 색인화할 최소 단어 길이, 중국어, 일본어, 한국어 문자를 처리하는 방법이 포함됩니다.

en: Modules providing search page plugins generally ensure that content-related actions on your site (creating, editing, or deleting content and comments) automatically cause affected content items to be marked for indexing or reindexing at the next cron run. When content is marked for reindexing, the previous content remains in the index until cron runs, at which time it is replaced by the new content. However, there are some actions related to the structure of your site that do not cause affected content to be marked for reindexing. Examples of structure-related actions that affect content include deleting or editing taxonomy terms, enabling or disabling modules that add text to content (such as Taxonomy, Comment, and field-providing modules), and modifying the fields or display parameters of your content types. If you take one of these actions and you want to ensure that the search index is updated to reflect your changed site structure, you can mark all content for reindexing by clicking the "Re-index site" button on the <a href=":search-settings">Search pages page</a>. If you have a lot of content on your site, it may take several cron runs for the content to be reindexed.
ko: 검색 페이지 플러그인을 제공하는 모듈은 일반적으로 사이트에서 컨텐츠 관련 조치(컨텐츠 및 주석 작성, 편집 또는 삭제)는 영향을 받는 컨텐츠 항목을 다음 cron 실행 시 색인화 또는 재색인화를 위해 자동으로 표시합니다. 재색인화를 위해 컨텐츠가 표시되면 이전 컨텐츠는 cron을 실행할 때까지 색인에 남아 있습니다. 다음 실행 시 새 컨텐츠로 대체됩니다. 그러나 사이트 구조와 관련된 몇 가지 조치가 있으며, 이는 재색인화를 위해 영향을 받는 컨텐츠를 표시하지 않습니다. 컨텐츠에 영향을 주는 구조 관련 조치의 예로는, 분류 용어 삭제 또는 편집, 컨텐츠에 텍스트를 추가하는 모듈 사용 또는 사용 안함(예: 분류, 주석, 필드 제공 모듈), 필드 수정 또는 컨텐츠 유형의 매개변수 표시가 포함됩니다. 이러한 조치 중 하나를 수행하고 변경된 사이트 구조를 반영하도록 검색 색인이 업데이트된 경우 <a href=":search-settings">검색 페이지 페이지</a>에서 "사이트 재색인화" 단추를 클릭하여 재색인화를 위해 모든 컨텐츠를 표시할 수 있습니다. 사이트에 컨텐츠가 많으면 컨텐츠를 재색인화하는 데 여러 cron 실행이 수행될 수 있습니다.

en: The Search module includes a block, which can be enabled and configured on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>, if you have the Block module enabled; the default block title is Search, and it is the Search form block in the Forms category, if you wish to add another instance. The block is available to users with the <a href=":search_permission">Use search</a> permission, and it performs a search using the configured default search page.
ko: 검색 모듈은 블록을 포함합니다. 이는 블록 모듈을 사용하는 경우 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 사용 및 구성 가능합니다. 기본 블록 제목은 검색이고, 다른 인스턴스를 추가하려는 경우 양식 카테고리에서 검색 양식 블록입니다. 블록은 <a href=":search_permission">검색 사용</a> 권한이 있는 사용자에게 사용 가능하며, 구성된 기본 검색 페이지를 사용하여 검색을 수행합니다.

en: Users with <a href=":search_permission">Use search</a> permission can use the Search block and <a href=":search">Search page</a>. Users with the <a href=":node_permission">View published content</a> permission can use configured search pages of type <em>Content</em> to search for content containing exact keywords; in addition, users with <a href=":search_permission">Use advanced search</a> permission can use more complex search filtering. Users with the <a href=":user_permission">View user information</a> permission can use configured search pages of type <em>Users</em> to search for active users containing the keyword anywhere in the username, and users with the <a href=":user_permission">Administer users</a> permission can search for active and blocked users, by email address or username keyword.
ko: <a href=":search_permission">검색 사용</a> 권한이 있는 사용자는 검색 블록 및 <a href=":search">검색 페이지</a>를 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href=":node_permission">공개된 컨텐츠 보기</a> 권한이 있는 사용자는 <em>컨텐츠</em> 유형의 구성된 검색 페이지를 사용하여 정확한 키워드를 포함하는 컨텐츠를 검색할 수 있습니다. 이외에도 <a href=":search_permission">고급 검색 사용</a> 권한이 있는 사용자는 보다 복잡한 검색 필터링을 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href=":user_permission">사용자 정보 보기</a> 권한이 있는 사용자는 <em>사용자</em> 유형의 구성된 검색 페이지를 사용하여 사용자 이름 중 임의의 위치에서 키워드를 포함하는 활성 사용자를 검색하고 <a href=":user_permission">사용자 관리</a> 권한이 있는 사용자는 이메일 주소 또는 사용자 이름 키워드로 활성 및 차단된 사용자를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, the Search module only supports exact keyword matching in content searches. You can modify this behavior by installing a language-specific stemming module for your language (such as <a href=":porterstemmer_url">Porter Stemmer</a> for American English), which allows words such as walk, walking, and walked to be matched in the Search module. Another approach is to use a third-party search technology with stemming or partial word matching features built in, such as <a href=":solr_url">Apache Solr</a> or <a href=":sphinx_url">Sphinx</a>. There are also contributed modules that provide additional search pages. These and other <a href=":contrib-search">search-related contributed modules</a> can be downloaded by visiting Drupal.org.
ko: 기본적으로 검색 모듈은 컨텐츠 검색에서 일치하는 정확한 키워드만 지원합니다. 언어에 대한 언어별 형태소 모듈을 설치하여 이 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다(미국 영어의 경우 <a href=":porterstemmer_url">Porter Stemmer</a>). 이를 통해 검색 모듈에서 walk, walking, walked와 같은 단어를 일치시킬 수 있습니다. 또 다른 접근 방식은 형태소 또는 내장 부분 단어 일치 기능을 통해 써드파티 검색 용어를 사용하는 것입니다(예: <a href=":solr_url">Apache Solr</a> 또는 <a href=":sphinx_url">Sphinx</a>). 또한 추가 검색 페이지를 제공하는 컨트리뷰션된 모듈도 있습니다. 이 모듈과 다른 <a href=":contrib-search">검색 관련 컨트리뷰션된 모듈</a>은 Drupal.org를 방문하여 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: This module does not have a user interface. It is used by other modules which need to serialize data, such as <a href=":rest">REST</a>.
ko: 이 모듈에는 사용자 인터페이스가 없습니다. 이는 <a href=":rest">REST</a>와 같이 데이터를 직렬화해야 하는 다른 모듈에서 사용됩니다.

en: For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the Serialization module</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":doc_url">직렬화 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The Shortcut module allows users to create sets of <em>shortcut</em> links to commonly-visited pages of the site. Shortcuts are contained within <em>sets</em>. Each user with <em>Select any shortcut set</em> permission can select a shortcut set created by anyone at the site. For more information, see the <a href=":shortcut">online documentation for the Shortcut module</a>.
ko: 바로 가기 모듈에서는 사용자가 사이트에서 자주 방문하는 페이지에 대한 <em>바로 가기</em> 링크 세트를 작성할 수 있습니다. 바로 가기는 <em>세트</em> 내 포함됩니다. <em>바로 가기 세트 선택</em> 권한이 있는 각 사용자는 사이트에서 다른 사람이 작성한 바로 가기 세트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":shortcut">바로 가기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Users with the <em>Administer shortcuts</em> permission can manage shortcut sets and edit the shortcuts within sets from the <a href=":shortcuts">Shortcuts administration page</a>.
ko: <em>바로 가기 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href=":shortcuts">바로 가기 관리 페이지</a>의 세트 내에서 바로 가기 세트를 관리하고 바로 가기를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Define which shortcut set you are using on the <a href=":shortcut-link">Shortcuts tab</a> of your account page.
ko: 계정 페이지의 <a href=":shortcut-link">바로 가기 탭</a>에서 사용하는 바로 가기 세트를 정의합니다.

en: No shortcuts available. <a href=":link">Add a shortcut</a>
ko: 사용 가능한 바로 가기가 없습니다. <a href=":link">바로 가기 추가</a>

en: You are now using the new %set_name shortcut set. You can edit it from this page or <a href=":switch-url">switch back to a different one.</a>
ko: 이제 새 %set_name 바로 가기 세트를 사용합니다. 이 페이지에서 편집하거나 <a href=":switch-url">다른 항목으로 전환할 수 있습니다. </a>

en: The link for this shortcut.
ko: 이 바로 가기에 대한 링크입니다.

en: The title for this shortcut.
ko: 이 바로 가기에 대한 제목입니다.

en: The weight for this shortcut
ko: 이 바로 가기에 대한 가중치입니다.

en: The name under which the set's links are stored.
ko: 세트의 링크가 저장되는 이름입니다.

en: The title of the set.
ko: 세트의 제목입니다.

en: The users.uid for this set.
ko: 이 세트에 대한 users.uid입니다.

en: The shortcut_set.set_name that will be displayed for this user.
ko: 이 사용자에 대해 표시되는 shortcut_set.set_name입니다.

en: The Statistics module shows you how often content is viewed. This is useful in determining which pages of your site are most popular. For more information, see the <a href=":statistics_do">online documentation for the Statistics module</a>.
ko: 통계 모듈에서는 컨텐츠를 본 빈도를 표시합니다. 이는 사이트에서 가장 인기가 많은 페이지를 판별하는 데 유용합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":statistics_do">통계 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The module includes a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the most viewed pages today and for all time, and the last content viewed. To use the block, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href=":statistics-settings">Statistics page</a>, and then you can enable and configure the block on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
ko: 모듈은 오늘과 항상 가장 많이 본 페이지, 마지막으로 본 컨텐츠를 표시하는 <em>인기 컨텐츠</em> 블록을 포함합니다. 블록을 사용하려면 <a href=":statistics-settings">통계 페이지</a>에서 <em>컨텐츠 보기 계산</em>을 사용하고 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 블록을 사용 및 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: The Statistics module includes a counter for each page that increases whenever the page is viewed. To use the counter, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href=":statistics-settings">Statistics page</a>, and set the necessary <a href=":permissions">permissions</a> (<em>View content hits</em>) so that the counter is visible to the users.
ko: 통계 모듈은 페이지를 볼 때마다 증가하는 각 페이지의 카운터를 포함합니다. 카운터를 사용하려면 <a href=":statistics-settings">통계 페이지</a>에서 <em>컨텐츠 보기 계산</em>을 사용하고 사용자에게 카운터를 표시하도록 필요한 <a href=":permissions">권한</a>(<em>컨텐츠 히트 보기</em>)을 설정합니다.

en: How long any statistics may be cached, i.e. the refresh interval
ko: 통계를 캐시하는 기간(즉, 새로 고치기 간격)입니다.

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version @php_version.
ko: 이 테마에는 PHP 버전 @php_required이(가) 필요하지만, PHP 버전 @php_version과(와) 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The System module is integral to the site: it provides user interfaces for many core systems and settings, as well as the basic administrative menu structure. For more information, see the <a href=":system">online documentation for the System module</a>.
ko: 시스템 모듈은 사이트의 핵심입니다. 이 모듈은 많은 코어 시스템 및 설정에 대한 사용자 인터페이스 및 기본 관리 메뉴 구조를 제공합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":system">시스템 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Users with appropriate permission can install and uninstall modules from the <a href=":modules">Extend page</a>. Depending on which distribution or installation profile you choose when you install your site, several modules are installed and others are provided but not installed. Each module provides a discrete set of features; modules may be installed or uninstalled depending on the needs of the site. Many additional modules contributed by members of the Drupal community are available for download from the <a href=":drupal-modules">Drupal.org module page</a>. Note that uninstalling a module is a destructive action: when you uninstall a module, you will permanently lose all data connected to the module.
ko: 적절한 권한이 있는 사용자가 <a href=":modules">확장 페이지</a>에서 모듈을 설치 및 설치 제거할 수 있습니다. 사이트를 설치할 때 선택한 배포 또는 설치 프로파일에 따라 여러 모듈이 설치되고 다른 항목도 제공되지만 설치되지는 않습니다. 각 모듈은 별개의 기능 세트를 제공합니다. 사이트 요구 사항에 따라 모듈을 설치 또는 설치 제거할 수 있습니다. Drupal 커뮤니티의 멤버가 컨트리뷰션한 많은 추가 모듈은 <a href=":drupal-modules">Drupal.org 모듈 페이지</a>에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 모듈 설치 제거는 파괴적인 조치입니다. 모듈을 설치 제거하면 모듈과 연결된 모든 데이터가 영구적으로 손실됩니다.

en: Users with appropriate permission can install and uninstall themes on the <a href=":themes">Appearance page</a>. Themes determine the design and presentation of your site. Depending on which distribution or installation profile you choose when you install your site, a default theme is installed, and possibly a different theme for administration pages. Other themes are provided but not installed, and additional contributed themes are available at the <a href=":drupal-themes">Drupal.org theme page</a>.
ko: 적절한 권한이 있는 사용자가 <a href=":themes">모양 페이지</a>에서 테마를 설치 및 설치 제거할 수 있습니다. 테마는 사이트의 디자인과 프리젠테이션을 판별합니다. 사이트를 설치할 때 선택한 배포 또는 설치 프로파일에 따라 기본 테마 및 관리 페이지에 대해 서로 다른 테마(가능한 경우)가 설치됩니다. 다른 테마는 제공되지만 설치되지 않으며, 컨트리뷰션된 추가 테마가 <a href=":drupal-themes">Drupal.org 테마 페이지</a>에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: When you are performing site maintenance, you can prevent non-administrative users (including anonymous visitors) from viewing your site by putting it in <a href=":maintenance-mode">Maintenance mode</a>. This will prevent unauthorized users from making changes to the site while you are performing maintenance, or from seeing a broken site while updates are in progress.
ko: 사이트 유지보수를 수행하는 경우 <a href=":maintenance-mode">유지보수 모드</a>로 설정하여 비관리 사용자(익명 방문자 포함)가 사이트를 보지 못하도록 할 수 있습니다. 그러면 권한이 없는 사용자가 사이트를 변경하지 못하지만, 사용자는 유지보수를 수행할 수 있고, 끊어진 사이트를 보지 못하는 동안 업데이트가 진행될 수 있습니다.

en: On the <a href=":performance-page">Performance page</a>, the site can be configured to aggregate CSS and JavaScript files, making the total request size smaller. Note that, for small- to medium-sized websites, the <a href=":page-cache">Internal Page Cache module</a> should be installed so that pages are efficiently cached and reused for anonymous users. Finally, for websites of all sizes, the <a href=":dynamic-page-cache">Dynamic Page Cache module</a> should also be installed so that the non-personalized parts of pages are efficiently cached (for all users).
ko: <a href=":performance-page">성능 페이지</a>에서는 CSS 및 JavaScript 파일을 집계하도록 사이트를 구성하여 총 요청 크기를 더 작게 유지할 수 있습니다. 작거나 중간 크기의 웹 사이트에서 <a href=":page-cache">내부 페이지 캐시 모듈</a>을 설치해야 합니다. 그러면 익명 사용자에 대해 페이지를 효율적으로 캐시 및 재사용할 수 있습니다. 마지막으로 모든 크기의 웹 사이트에 대해 <a href=":dynamic-page-cache">동적 페이지 캐시 모듈</a>도 설치해야 합니다. 그러면 페이지의 맞춤화되지 않은 부분이 모든 사용자에 대해 효율적으로 캐시될 수 있습니다.

en: Your site has several file directories, which are used to store and process uploaded and generated files. The <em>public</em> file directory, which is configured in your settings.php file, is the default place for storing uploaded files. Links to files in this directory contain the direct file URL, so when the files are requested, the web server will send them directly without invoking your site code. This means that the files can be downloaded by anyone with the file URL, so requests are not access-controlled but they are efficient. The <em>private</em> file directory, also configured in your settings.php file and ideally located outside the site web root, is access controlled. Links to files in this directory are not direct, so requests to these files are mediated by your site code. This means that your site can check file access permission for each file before deciding to fulfill the request, so the requests are more secure, but less efficient. You should only use the private storage for files that need access control, not for files like your site logo and background images used on every page. The <em>temporary</em> file directory is used internally by your site code for various operations, and is configured on the <a href=":file-system">File system settings</a> page. You can also see the configured public and private file directories on this page, and choose whether public or private should be the default for uploaded files.
ko: 사이트에는 여러 파일 디렉토리가 있으며, 이를 사용하여 업로드 및 생성된 파일을 저장하고 처리합니다. <em>공용</em> 파일 디렉토리(settings.php 파일에 구성됨)는 업로드된 파일을 저장하는 기본 위치입니다. 이 디렉토리에서 파일에 대한 링크는 직접 파일 URL을 포함합니다. 따라서 파일이 요청되면 웹 서버가 사이트 코드를 호출하지 않고 직접 전송합니다. 즉, 파일 URL이 있는 사용자가 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 요청은 액세스 제어되지 않지만, 효율적입니다. <em>개인용</em> 파일 디렉토리(역시 settings.php 파일에 구성되고 이상적으로 사이트 웹 루트 외부에 위치함)는 액세스 제어됩니다. 이 디렉토리에서 파일에 대한 링크는 직접 링크는 아니므로, 이 파일에 대한 요청은 사이트 코드로 운영됩니다. 즉, 사이트는 요청 이행을 결정하기 전에 각 파일에 대한 파일 액세스 권한을 확인할 수 있습니다. 따라서 요청은 더 안전하지만 효율성은 떨어집니다. 모든 페이지에서 사용되는 사이트 로고 및 배경 이미지와 같은 파일이 아니라 액세스 제어가 필요한 파일에 대해서만 개인용 스토리지를 사용해야 합니다. <em>임시</em> 파일 디렉토리는 다양한 오퍼레이션에 대해 사이트 코드에서 내부적으로 사용되며, <a href=":file-system">파일 시스템 설정</a> 페이지에서 구성됩니다. 또한 이 페이지에서 구성된 공용 및 개인용 파일 디렉토리를 보고, 업로드된 파일에 대한 기본값이 공용인지, 아니면 개인용인지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: On the <a href=":toolkit">Image toolkit page</a>, you can select and configure the PHP toolkit used to manipulate images. Depending on which distribution or installation profile you choose when you install your site, the GD2 toolkit and possibly others are included; other toolkits may be provided by contributed modules.
ko: <a href=":toolkit">이미지 툴킷 페이지</a>에서는 이미지를 조작하는 데 사용되는 PHP 툴킷을 선택 및 구성할 수 있습니다. 사이트를 설치할 때 선택한 배포 또는 설치 프로파일에 따라 GD2 툴킷 및 다른 항목(가능한 경우)이 포함됩니다. 컨트리뷰션된 모듈에서 다른 툴킷을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Set and configure the default theme for your website.  Alternative <a href=":themes">themes</a> are available.
ko: 웹 사이트에 대한 기본 테마를 설정 및 구성합니다. 대체 <a href=":themes">테마</a>가 사용 가능합니다.

en: You can place blocks for each theme on the <a href=":blocks">block layout</a> page.
ko: <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃</a> 페이지에서 각 테마에 대한 블록을 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Regularly review available updates to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href=":update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated. Enable the <a href=":update-manager">Update Manager module</a> to update and install modules and themes.
ko: 현재 보안 사이트를 유지보수하기 위해 정기적으로 사용 가능한 업데이트를 검토합니다. 모듈을 업데이트할 때마다 항상 <a href=":update-php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행합니다. <a href=":update-manager">Update Manager 모듈</a>을 사용하여 모듈 및 테마를 업데이트하고 설치합니다.

en: Here you can find a short overview of your site's parameters as well as any problems detected with your installation. It may be useful to copy and paste this information into support requests filed on Drupal.org's support forums and project issue queues. Before filing a support request, ensure that your web server meets the <a href=":system-requirements">system requirements.</a>
ko: 여기에서는 사이트의 매개변수에 대한 간단한 개요와 설치 시 발견한 문제점을 찾을 수 있습니다. 이 정보를 Drupal.org의 지원 포럼 및 프로젝트 문제 큐에 제출된 지원 요청으로 복사 및 붙여넣는 경우 유용할 수 있습니다. 지원 요청을 제출하기 전에 웹 서버가 <a href=":system-requirements">시스템 요구사항</a>을 만족하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Configure your <a href=":user-edit">account time zone setting</a>.
ko: <a href=":user-edit">계정 시간대 설정</a>을 구성합니다.

en: The minimum version of Apache needed to run Drupal without mod_rewrite enabled is 2.2.16. See the <a href=":link">enabling clean URLs</a> page for more information on mod_rewrite.
ko: mod_rewrite를 사용하지 않고 Drupal을 실행하는 데 필요한 최소 Apache 버전은 2.2.16입니다. mod_rewrite에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":link">간편 URL 사용</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Your server is capable of using clean URLs, but it is not enabled. Using clean URLs gives an improved user experience and is recommended. <a href=":link">Enable clean URLs</a>
ko: 서버는 간편 URL을 사용할 수 있지만, 사용 가능하지 않습니다. 간편 URL을 사용하면 사용자 경험이 개선되며, 간편 URL 사용이 권장됩니다. <a href=":link">간편 URL 사용</a>

en: @phpversion (<a href=":url">more information</a>)
ko: @phpversion(<a href=":url">자세한 정보</a>)

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. To see your server's phpinfo() information, change your PHP settings or contact your server administrator. For more information, <a href=":phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
ko: phpinfo() 함수는 보안상의 이유로 사용되지 않습니다. 서버의 phpinfo() 정보를 보려면 PHP 설정을 변경하거나 서버 관리자에게 문의하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":phpinfo">phpinfo() 사용 및 사용 안함</a> 핸드북 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Drupal requires you to enable the PHP extensions in the following list (see the <a href=":system_requirements">system requirements page</a> for more information):
ko: Drupal에서는 다음 목록에서 PHP 확장자를 사용 가능하게 해야 합니다(자세한 정보는 <a href=":system_requirements">시스템 요구사항 페이지</a> 참조).

en: PHP OPcode caching
ko: PHP 옵코드 캐싱

en: Your web server does not appear to support PDO (PHP Data Objects). Ask your hosting provider if they support the native PDO extension. See the <a href=":link">system requirements</a> page for more information.
ko: 웹 서버가 PHP 데이터 오브젝트(PDO)를 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. 기본 PDO 확장자를 지원하는 경우 호스팅 제공자에게 문의하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":link">시스템 요구사항</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common PDO database extensions. Check with your hosting provider to see if they support PDO (PHP Data Objects) and offer any databases that <a href=":drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
ko: 웹 서버가 공통 PHP 데이터베이스 확장기능을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. PHP 데이터 오브젝트를 지원하고 <a href=":drupal-databases">Drupal에서 지원하는</a> 데이터베이스를 제공하는지 여부를 호스팅 제공자에게 확인하십시오.

en: Your web server seems to have the wrong version of PDO installed. Drupal requires the PDO extension from PHP core. This system has the older PECL version. See the <a href=":link">system requirements</a> page for more information.
ko: 웹 서버에 잘못된 버전의 PDO가 설치된 것 같습니다. Drupal에는 PHP 코어의 PDO 확장기능이 필요합니다. 이 시스템에는 이전 PECL 버전이 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":link">시스템 요구사항</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href=":memory-limit">increasing the PHP memory limit</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":memory-limit">PHP 메모리 제한 늘리기</a>에 대한 온라인 핸드북 항목을 참조하십시오.

en: See <a href=":url">@url</a> for information about the recommended .htaccess file which should be added to the %directory directory to help protect against arbitrary code execution.
ko: recommended .htaccess 파일에 대한 정보는 <a href=":url">@url</a>을 참조하십시오. 이 파일은 자의적인 코드 실행으로부터 보호하기 위해 %directory 디렉토리에 추가되어야 합니다.

en: Last run @time ago
ko: 마지막 실행 @time 전

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href=":cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":cron-handbook">cron 작업 구성</a>에 대한 온라인 핸드북 항목을 참조하십시오.

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href=":admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
ko: <a href=":admin-file-system">파일 시스템 설정 페이지</a>에서 올바른 디렉토리를 설정하거나 쓰기 가능하도록 현재 디렉토리의 권한을 변경해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: 이 디렉토리를 작성하려는 자동화된 시도에 실패했습니다. 권한 문제점 때문일 수 있습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하려면 디렉토리를 작성하고 수동으로 해당 권한을 수정하거나 설치 프로그램에서 이를 자동으로 작성할 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오. 자세한 정보는 INSTALL.txt 또는 <a href=":handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href=":update">database update script</a> immediately.
ko: 일부 모듈에는 설치할 데이터베이스 스키마 업데이트가 있습니다. 즉시 <a href=":update">데이터베이스 업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Update notifications are not enabled. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> that you enable the Update Manager module from the <a href=":module">module administration page</a> in order to stay up-to-date on new releases. For more information, <a href=":update">Update status handbook page</a>.
ko: 업데이트 알림이 사용되지 않습니다. 새 릴리스에서 최신 상태를 유지하려면 <a href=":module">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 Update Manager 모듈을 사용하도록 <strong>강하게 권장</strong>합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":update">상태 업데이트 핸드북 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The trusted_host_patterns setting is not configured in settings.php. This can lead to security vulnerabilities. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> that you configure this. See <a href=":url">Protecting against HTTP HOST Header attacks</a> for more information.
ko: trusted_host_patterns 설정이 settings.php에 구성되지 않습니다. 이는 보안 취약성으로 이어질 수 있습니다. 이를 구성하도록 <strong>강하게 권장</strong>합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":url">HTTP HOST 헤더 공격으로부터 보호</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Put your site into <a href=":url">maintenance mode</a>.
ko: 사이트를 <a href=":url">유지보수 모드</a>로 설정합니다.

en: All errors have been <a href=":url">logged</a>.
ko: 모든 오류가 <a href=":url">로깅</a>됩니다.

en: Updates were attempted. If you see no failures below, you may proceed happily back to your <a href=":url">site</a>. Otherwise, you may need to update your database manually.
ko: 업데이트가 시도됩니다. 아래에서 실패 항목이 보이지 않으면 <a href=":url">사이트</a>로 다시 진행할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 수동으로 데이터베이스를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href=":status">status report</a> for more information.
ko: Drupal 설치 중 하나 이상의 문제점이 발견되었습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":status">상태 보고서</a>를 확인하십시오.

en: Screenshot for @theme theme
ko: @theme 테마 스크린샷

en: Settings for @theme theme
ko: @theme 테마에 대한 설정

en: Uninstall @theme theme
ko: @theme 테마 설치 제거

en: Set @theme as default theme
ko: 기본 테마로 @theme 설정

en: Install @theme theme
ko: @theme 테마 설치

en: Install @theme as default theme
ko: 기본 테마로 @theme 설치

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. For more information, visit <a href=":phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
ko: phpinfo() 함수는 보안상의 이유로 사용되지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":phpinfo">phpinfo() 사용 및 사용 안함</a> 핸드북 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal @core_version and should be replaced.
ko: 이 버전은 Drupal @core_version과(와) 호환되지 않으며, 대체해야 합니다.

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version @php_version.
ko: 이 모듈에는 PHP 버전 @php_required이(가) 필요하지만, PHP 버전 @php_version과(와) 호환되지 않습니다.

en: <strong class="error">Set up the <a href=":file-system">public files directory</a> to make these optimizations available.</strong>
ko: <strong class="error"><a href=":file-system">공용 파일 디렉토리</a>를 설정하여 이 최적화를 사용 가능하게 합니다. </strong>

en: Defined on the <a href=":appearance">Appearance Settings</a> or <a href=":theme">Theme Settings</a> page.
ko: <a href=":appearance">모양 설정</a> 또는 <a href=":theme">테마 설정</a> 페이지에서 정의됩니다.

en: Defined on the <a href=":information">Site Information</a> page.
ko: <a href=":information">사이트 정보</a> 페이지에 정의되었습니다.

en: Powered by <a href=":poweredby">Drupal</a>
ko: <a href=":poweredby">Drupal</a> 제공

en: Installation tasks
ko: 설치 태스크

en: The Taxonomy module allows users who have permission to create and edit content to categorize (tag) content of that type. Users who have the <em>Administer vocabularies and terms</em> <a href=":permissions" title="Taxonomy module permissions">permission</a> can add <em>vocabularies</em> that contain a set of related <em>terms</em>. The terms in a vocabulary can either be pre-set by an administrator or built gradually as content is added and edited. Terms may be organized hierarchically if desired.
ko: 분류 모듈에서는 컨텐츠를 작성 및 편집할 권한이 있는 사용자가 해당 유형의 컨텐츠를 분류(태그 지정)할 수 있습니다. <em>어휘 및 용어 관리</em> <a href=":permissions" title="Taxonomy module permissions">권한</a>이 있는 사용자는 관련 <em>용어</em> 세트를 포함하는 <em>어휘</em>를 추가할 수 있습니다. 어휘의 용어는 관리자에 의해 사전 설정되거나 컨텐츠가 추가 및 편집될 때 세부 단위로 빌드될 수 있습니다. 원하는 경우 용어는 계층 구조로 구성될 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the <a href=":taxonomy">online documentation for the Taxonomy module</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":taxonomy">분류 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Users who have the <em>Administer vocabularies and terms</em> permission can add and edit vocabularies from the <a href=":taxonomy_admin">Taxonomy administration page</a>. Vocabularies can be deleted from their <em>Edit vocabulary</em> page. Users with the <em>Taxonomy term: Administer fields</em> permission may add additional fields for terms in that vocabulary using the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI module</a>.
ko: <em>어휘 및 용어 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href=":taxonomy_admin">분류 관리 페이지</a>에서 어휘를 추가 및 편집할 수 있습니다. 어휘는 <em>어휘 편집</em> 페이지에서 삭제할 수 있습니다. <em>분류 용어: 필드 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 모듈</a>을 사용하여 해당 어휘에서 용어에 대한 추가 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Users who have the <em>Administer vocabularies and terms</em> permission or the <em>Edit terms</em> permission for a particular vocabulary can add, edit, and organize the terms in a vocabulary from a vocabulary's term listing page, which can be accessed by going to the <a href=":taxonomy_admin">Taxonomy administration page</a> and clicking <em>List terms</em> in the <em>Operations</em> column. Users must have the <em>Administer vocabularies and terms</em> permission or the <em>Delete terms</em> permission for a particular vocabulary to delete terms.
ko: <em>어휘 및 용어 관리</em> 권한 또는 특정 어휘에 대한 <em>용어 편집</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 어휘의 용어 목록 페이지에서 어휘의 용어를 추가, 편집, 구성할 수 있습니다. 이는 <a href=":taxonomy_admin">분류 관리 페이지</a>로 이동하여 <em>오퍼레이션</em> 열에서 <em>용어 나열</em>을 클릭하여 액세스할 수 있습니다. 특정 어휘에서 용어를 삭제하려면 <em>어휘 및 용어 관리</em> 권한 또는 <em>용어 삭제</em> 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: A user with the <em>Administer fields</em> permission for a certain entity type may add <em>Taxonomy term</em> reference fields to the entity type, which will allow entities to be classified using taxonomy terms. See the <a href=":entity_reference">Entity Reference help</a> for more information about reference fields. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them.
ko: 특정 엔티티 유형에 대한 <em>필드 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 엔티티 유형에 <em>분류 용어</em> 참조 필드를 추가할 수 있으며, 이를 통해 분류 용어를 사용하여 엔티티를 분류할 수 있습니다. 참조 필드에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":entity_reference">엔티티 참조 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: See the <a href=":entity_reference">Entity Reference help</a> page for the field widgets and formatters that can be configured for any reference field on the <em>Manage display</em> and <em>Manage form display</em> pages. Taxonomy additionally provides an <em>RSS category</em> formatter that displays nothing when the entity item is displayed as HTML, but displays an RSS category instead of a list when the entity item is displayed in an RSS feed.
ko: <em>표시 관리</em> 및 <em>양식 표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 참조 필드에 대해 구성할 수 있는 필드 위젯 및 포맷터는 <a href=":entity_reference">엔티티 참조 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 추가적으로 분류는 엔티티 항목이 HTML로 표시될 때 아무것도 표시하지 않는 <em>RSS 카테고리</em> 포맷터를 제공하지만, RSS 피드로 엔티티 항목이 표시될 때 목록 대신, RSS 카테고리를 표시합니다.

en: No vocabularies available. <a href=":link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 어휘가 없습니다. <a href=":link">어휘를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 용어가 없습니다. <a href=":link">용어를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: Format of the term description.
ko: 용어 설명의 형식입니다.

en: Module responsible for the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘를 담당하는 모듈입니다.

en: The Telephone module allows you to create fields that contain telephone numbers. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":telephone_documentation">online documentation for the Telephone module</a>.
ko: 전화번호 모듈에서는 전화번호를 포함하는 필드를 작성할 수 있습니다. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":telephone_documentation">전화번호 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the telephone field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 전화번호 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: The Text module allows you to create short and long text fields with optional summaries. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":text_documentation">online documentation for the Text module</a>.
ko: 텍스트 모듈에서는 선택적 요약과 함께 축약 및 상세 텍스트 필드를 작성할 수 있습니다. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":text_documentation">텍스트 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <em>settings</em> and <em>display</em> of the text field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 텍스트 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: If you choose <em>Text (plain)</em> or <em>Text (plain, long)</em> you restrict the input to <em>Plain text</em> only. If you choose <em>Text (formatted)</em>, <em>Text (formatted, long)</em>, or <em>Text (formatted, long with summary)</em> you allow users to write formatted text. Which options are available to individual users depends on the settings on the <a href=":formats">Text formats and editors page</a>.
ko: <em>텍스트(일반)</em> 또는 <em>텍스트(일반, 상세)</em>를 선택한 경우 <em>일반 텍스트</em>로만 입력을 제한합니다. <em>텍스트(형식화됨)</em>, <em> 텍스트(형식화됨, 상세)</em> 또는 <em>텍스트(형식화됨, 상세, 요약 포함)</em>를 선택하면 사용자가 형식화된 텍스트를 작성할 수 있습니다. 개별 사용자에 대해 사용 가능한 옵션은 <a href=":formats">텍스트 형식 및 편집기 페이지</a>의 설정에 따라 달라집니다.

en: Number of summary rows: @rows
ko: 요약 행 수: @rows

en: The Toolbar module provides a toolbar for site administrators, which displays tabs and trays provided by the Toolbar module itself and other modules. For more information, see the <a href=":toolbar_docs">online documentation for the Toolbar module</a>.
ko: 도구 모음 모듈에서는 사이트 관리자에 대한 도구 모음을 제공합니다. 여기에서는 도구 모음 모듈 자체와 다른 모듈에서 제공하는 탭 및 트레이를 표시합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":toolbar_docs">도구 모음 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The Tour module provides users with guided tours of the site interface. Each tour consists of several tips that highlight elements of the user interface, guide the user through a workflow, or explain key concepts of the website. For more information, see the <a href=':tour'>online documentation for the Tour module</a>.
ko: 둘러보기 모듈은 사이트 인터페이스의 안내 둘러보기를 사용자에게 제공합니다. 각 둘러보기는 사용자 인터페이스의 요소를 강조하거나 워크플로우를 통해 사용자를 안내하거나 웹 사이트의 핵심 개념을 설명하는 여러 팁으로 구성되어 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=':tour'>둘러보기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Tours can be written as YAML-documents with a text editor, or using the contributed <a href=':tour_ui'>Tour UI</a> module. For more information, see <a href=':doc_url'>the online documentation for writing tours</a>.
ko: 둘러보기는 문서 편집기를 사용하거나 컨트리뷰션된 <a href=':tour_ui'>둘러보기 UI</a> 모듈을 사용하여 YAML 문서로 작성될 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=':doc_url'>둘러보기 작성에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: @tour_item of @total
ko: @tour_item/@total개

en: The Activity Tracker module displays the most recently added and updated content on your site, and allows you to follow new content created by each user. This module has no configuration options. For more information, see the <a href=":tracker">online documentation for the Activity Tracker module</a>.
ko: 활동 추적기 모듈은 사이트에서 최근 추가 및 업데이트된 컨텐츠를 표시하며, 이를 통해 각 사용자가 작성한 새 컨텐츠를 추적할 수 있습니다. 이 모듈에는 구성 옵션이 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":tracker">활동 추적기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <a href=":recent">Recent content</a> page shows new and updated content in reverse chronological order, listing the content type, title, author's name, number of comments, and time of last update. Content is considered updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. The <em>My recent content</em> tab limits the list to the currently logged-in user.
ko: <a href=":recent">최근 컨텐츠</a> 페이지에서는 역시간 순서로 새 컨텐츠 및 업데이트된 컨텐츠를 표시하며, 컨텐츠 유형, 제목, 작성자 이름, 주석 수, 마지막 업데이트 시간을 나열합니다. 텍스트에서 변경이 수행되거나 새 주석이 추가된 경우 컨텐츠가 업데이트되었다고 간주됩니다. <em>내 최근 컨텐츠</em> 탭은 현재 로그인한 사용자로 목록을 제한합니다.

en: The {node}.nid this record tracks.
ko: 이 레코드가 추적하는 {node}.nid입니다.

en: Boolean indicating whether the node is published.
ko: 노드 공개 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다.

en: The Unix timestamp when the node was most recently saved or commented on.
ko: 최근 노드가 저장되거나 주석이 작성된 Unix 시간소인입니다.

en: The {user}.nid this record tracks.
ko: 이 레코드가 추적하는 {user}.nid입니다.

en: The {users}.uid of the node author or commenter.
ko: 노드 작성자 또는 주석 작성자의 {users}.uid입니다.

en: The Unix timestamp when the user was most recently saved or commented on.
ko: 최근 사용자가 저장되거나 주석을 작성한 Unix 시간소인입니다.

en: Uninstalled modules
ko: 설치 제거된 모듈

en: Uninstalled themes
ko: 설치 제거된 테마

en: The Update Manager module periodically checks for new versions of your site's software (including contributed modules and themes), and alerts administrators to available updates. The Update Manager system is also used by some other modules to manage updates and downloads; for example, the Interface Translation module uses the Update Manager to download translations from the localization server. Note that whenever the Update Manager system is used, anonymous usage statistics are sent to Drupal.org. If desired, you may disable the Update Manager module from the <a href=":modules">Extend page</a>; if you do so, functionality that depends on the Update Manager system will not work. For more information, see the <a href=":update">online documentation for the Update Manager module</a>.
ko: Update Manager 모듈은 정기적으로 사이트 소프트웨어의 새 버전을 확인하고(컨트리뷰션된 모듈 및 테마 포함), 관리자에게 사용 가능한 업데이트가 있음을 알립니다. Update Manager 시스템은 일부 다른 모듈에서 업데이트 및 다운로드를 관리하는 데도 사용됩니다. 예를 들어, 인터페이스 번역 모듈은 Update Manager를 사용하여 현지화 서버에서 번역을 다운로드합니다. Update Manager 시스템이 사용될 때마다 익명의 사용량 통계가 Drupal.org로 전송됩니다. 원하는 경우 <a href=":modules">확장 페이지</a>에서 Update Manager 모듈을 사용하지 않을 수 있습니다. 그러면 Update Manager 시스템에 종속되는 기능이 작동하지 않습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":update">Update Manager 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <a href=":update-report">Available updates report</a> displays core, contributed modules, and themes for which there are new releases available for download. On the report page, you can also check manually for updates. You can configure the frequency of update checks, which are performed during cron runs, and whether notifications are sent on the <a href=":update-settings">Update Manager settings page</a>.
ko: <a href=":update-report">사용 가능한 업데이트 보고서</a>에서는 다운로드할 수 있는 새 릴리스가 있는 코어, 컨트리뷰션된 모듈, 테마를 표시합니다. 보고서 페이지에서 수동으로 업데이트를 확인할 수도 있습니다. <a href=":update-settings">Update Manager 설정 페이지</a>에서 cron 실행 중 수행되는 업데이트 검사 빈도와 알림을 보내는지 여부를 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: The Update Manager module allows administrators to perform updates directly from the <a href=":update-page">Update page</a>. It lists all available updates, and you can confirm whether you want to download them. If you don't have sufficient access rights to your web server, you could be prompted for your FTP/SSH password. Afterwards the files are transferred into your site installation, overwriting your old files. Direct links to the Update page are also displayed on the <a href=":modules_page">Extend page</a> and the <a href=":themes_page">Appearance page</a>.
ko: Update Manager 모듈에서는 관리자가 <a href=":update-page">업데이트 페이지</a>에서 직접 업데이트를 수행할 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 모든 업데이트를 나열하고, 이를 다운로드할 수 있는지 여부를 확인할 수 있습니다. 웹 서버에 대한 충분한 액세스 권한이 없으면 FTP/SSH 비밀번호에 대한 프롬프트가 표시될 수 있습니다. 파일을 사이트 설치로 전송한 후에 이전 파일을 겹쳐씁니다. 업데이트 페이지에 대한 직접 링크도 <a href=":modules_page">확장 페이지</a> 및 <a href=":themes_page">모양 페이지</a>에 표시됩니다.

en: Regularly review and install <a href=":updates">available updates</a> to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href=":update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated.
ko: 현재 보안 사이트를 유지보수하기 위해 정기적으로 <a href=":updates">사용 가능한 업데이트</a>를 검토 및 설치합니다. 모듈을 업데이트할 때마다 항상 <a href=":update-php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행합니다.

en: Regularly review <a href=":updates">available updates</a> to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href=":update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated.
ko: 현재 보안 사이트를 유지보수하기 위해 정기적으로 <a href=":updates">사용 가능한 업데이트</a>를 검토합니다. 모듈을 업데이트할 때마다 항상 <a href=":update-php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행합니다.

en: No update information available. <a href=":run_cron">Run cron</a> or <a href=":check_manually">check manually</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트 정보가 없습니다. <a href=":run_cron">cron을 실행하거나</a> <a href=":check_manually">수동으로 확인</a>하십시오.

en: New release(s) available for @site_name
ko: @site_name에 대해 사용 가능한 새 릴리스

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails when any updates are available. To get notified only for security updates, @url.
ko: 업데이트가 사용 가능한 경우 이 이메일을 보내도록 현재 사이트가 구성되었습니다. 보안 업데이트에 대한 알림만 받으려면 @url.

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails only when security updates are available. To get notified for any available updates, @url.
ko: 보안 업데이트가 사용 가능한 경우에만 이 이메일을 보내도록 현재 사이트가 구성되었습니다. 사용 가능한 모든 업데이트에 대한 알림을 받으려면 @url.

en: There was a problem checking <a href=":update-report">available updates</a> for Drupal.
ko: Drupal에 대한 <a href=":update-report">사용 가능한 업데이트</a>를 확인하는 중 문제점이 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem checking <a href=":update-report">available updates</a> for your modules or themes.
ko: 모듈 또는 테마에 대한 <a href=":update-report">사용 가능한 업데이트</a>를 확인하는 중 문제점이 발생했습니다.

en: Automatic updating of Drupal core is not supported. See the <a href=":upgrade-guide">upgrade guide</a> for information on how to update Drupal core manually.
ko: Drupal 코어의 자동 업데이트는 지원되지 않습니다. Drupal 코어를 수동으로 업데이트하는 방법에 대한 정보는 <a href=":upgrade-guide">업그레이드 안내서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: See the <a href=":available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information and to install your missing updates.
ko: 자세한 정보와 누락된 업데이트 설치 방법은 <a href=":available_updates">사용 가능한 업데이트</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: See the <a href=":available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":available_updates">사용 가능한 업데이트</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Update Manager settings
ko: 업데이트 관리자 설정

en: Check for updates of uninstalled modules and themes
ko: 설치 제거된 모듈 및 테마의 업데이트 확인

en: You can choose to send email only if a security update is available, or to be notified about all newer versions. If there are updates available of Drupal core or any of your installed modules and themes, your site will always print a message on the <a href=":status_report">status report</a> page, and will also display an error message on administration pages if there is a security update.
ko: 보안 업데이트가 사용 가능한 경우에만 이메일을 전송하거나 모든 새 버전에 대해 알리도록 선택할 수 있습니다. Drupal 코어 또는 설치된 모듈 및 테마에 대해 사용 가능한 업데이트가 있으면 사이트는 항상 <a href=":status_report">상태 보고서</a> 페이지에 메시지를 인쇄하고, 보안 업데이트가 있는 경우 관리 페이지에도 오류 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: You can find <a href=":module_url">modules</a> and <a href=":theme_url">themes</a> on <a href=":drupal_org_url">drupal.org</a>. The following file extensions are supported: %extensions.
ko: <a href=":drupal_org_url">drupal.org</a>에서 <a href=":module_url">모듈</a> 및 <a href=":theme_url">테마</a>를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 파일 확장자가 지원됨: %extensions.

en: Back up your database and site before you continue. <a href=":backup_url">Learn how</a>.
ko: 계속하기 전에 데이터베이스 및 사이트를 백업하십시오. <a href=":backup_url">방법을 학습하십시오</a>.

en: Deprecated: User Name
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않음: 사용자 이름

en: Deprecated: Use account-name or display-name instead.
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않음: 대신 account-name 또는 display-name을 사용합니다.

en: The display name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 표시 이름입니다.

en: The User module allows users to register, log in, and log out. It also allows users with proper permissions to manage user roles and permissions. For more information, see the <a href=":user_docs">online documentation for the User module</a>.
ko: 사용자 모듈에서는 사용자가 등록, 로그인, 로그아웃할 수 있습니다. 또한 적절한 권한이 있는 사용자가 사용자 역할 및 권한을 관리할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":user_docs">사용자 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Through the <a href=":people">People administration page</a> you can add and cancel user accounts and assign users to roles. By editing one particular user you can change their username, email address, password, and information in other fields.
ko: <a href=":people">사용자 관리 페이지</a>를 통해 사용자 계정을 추가 및 취소하고 역할에 사용자를 지정할 수 있습니다. 하나의 특정 사용자를 편집하면 다른 필드에서 사용자 이름, 이메일 주소, 비밀번호, 정보를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Roles</em> are used to group and classify users; each user can be assigned one or more roles. Typically there are two pre-defined roles: <em>Anonymous user</em> (users that are not logged in), and <em>Authenticated user</em> (users that are registered and logged in). Depending on how your site was set up, an <em>Administrator</em> role may also be available: users with this role will automatically be assigned any new permissions whenever a module is enabled. You can create additional roles on the <a href=":roles">Roles administration page</a>.
ko: <em>역할</em>은 사용자를 그룹화하고 분류하는 데 사용됩니다. 각 사용자는 하나 이상의 역할에 지정할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 두 개의 사전 정의된 역할(<em>익명 사용자</em>: 로그인하지 않은 사용자 및 <em>인증된 사용자</em>: 등록 및 로그인된 사용자)이 있습니다. 사이트 설정 방법에 따라 <em>관리자</em> 역할도 사용 가능합니다. 모듈이 사용될 때마다 이 역할의 사용자에게 새 권한이 자동으로 지정됩니다. <a href=":roles">역할 관리 페이지</a>에서 추가 역할을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: After creating roles, you can set permissions for each role on the <a href=":permissions_user">Permissions page</a>. Granting a permission allows users who have been assigned a particular role to perform an action on the site, such as viewing content, editing or creating  a particular type of content, administering settings for a particular module, or using a particular function of the site (such as search).
ko: 역할을 작성한 후 <a href=":permissions_user">권한 페이지</a>에서 각 역할에 대한 권한을 설정할 수 있습니다. 권한을 부여하면 특정 역할에 지정된 사용자가 사이트에서 조치를 수행할 수 있습니다(예: 컨텐츠 보기, 특정 유형의 컨텐츠 편집 또는 작성, 특정 모듈에 대한 설정 관리, 검색과 같은 사이트의 특정 기능 사용).

en: The <a href=":accounts">Account settings page</a> allows you to manage settings for the displayed name of the Anonymous user role, personal contact forms, user registration settings, and account cancellation settings. On this page you can also manage settings for account personalization, and adapt the text for the email messages that users receive when they register or request a password recovery. You may also set which role is automatically assigned new permissions whenever a module is enabled (the Administrator role).
ko: <a href=":accounts">계정 설정 페이지</a>에서는 익명 사용자 역할의 표시된 이름에 대한 설정, 개인 연락처 양식, 사용자 등록 설정, 계정 취소 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다. 이 페이지에서는 계정 맞춤화에 대한 설정을 또한 관리하고 비밀번호 복구를 등록하거나 요청할 때 사용자가 수신하는 이메일 메시지의 텍스트를 조정할 수 있습니다. 또한 모듈이 사용될 때마다 자동으로 새 권한을 지정할 역할을 설정할 수 있습니다(관리자 역할).

en: Because User accounts are an entity type, you can extend them by adding fields through the Manage fields tab on the <a href=":accounts">Account settings page</a>. By adding fields for e.g., a picture, a biography, or address, you can a create a custom profile for the users of the website. For background information on entities and fields, see the <a href=":field_help">Field module help page</a>.
ko: 사용자 계정이 엔티티 유형이므로 <a href=":accounts">계정 설정 페이지</a>에서 필드 관리 탭을 통해 필드를 추가하여 확장할 수 있습니다. 필드(예: 사진, 전기 또는 주소)를 추가하여 웹 사이트의 사용자에 대한 사용자 정의 프로파일을 작성할 수 있습니다. 엔티티 및 필드에 대한 배경 정보는 <a href=":field_help">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Permissions let you control what users can do and see on your site. You can define a specific set of permissions for each role. (See the <a href=":role">Roles</a> page to create a role.) Any permissions granted to the Authenticated user role will be given to any user who is logged in to your site. From the <a href=":settings">Account settings</a> page, you can make any role into an Administrator role for the site, meaning that role will be granted all new permissions automatically. You should be careful to ensure that only trusted users are given this access and level of control of your site.
ko: 권한을 통해 사용자가 사이트에서 수행하고 볼 수 있는 내용을 제어할 수 있습니다. 각 역할에 대한 특정 권한 세트를 정의할 수 있습니다. (역할을 작성하려면 <a href=":role">역할</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.) 인증된 사용자 역할에 부여된 권한이 사이트에 로그인한 사용자에게 부여됩니다. <a href=":settings">계정 설정</a> 페이지에서 사이트에 대한 관리자 역할로 역할을 설정할 수 있습니다. 즉, 역할에 모든 새 권한이 자동으로 부여됩니다. 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자에게만 신중하게 사이트에 대한 이 액세스와 제어 레벨을 부여해야 합니다.

en: A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges. These privileges are defined on the <a href=":permissions">Permissions page</a>. Here, you can define the names and the display sort order of the roles on your site. It is recommended to order roles from least permissive (for example, Anonymous user) to most permissive (for example, Administrator user). Users who are not logged in have the Anonymous user role. Users who are logged in have the Authenticated user role, plus any other roles granted to their user account.
ko: 역할은 특정 권한이 있는 사용자 그룹을 정의합니다. 이 권한은 <a href=":permissions">권한 페이지</a>에 정의됩니다. 따라서 사이트에서 역할의 이름 및 표시 정렬 순서를 정의할 수 있습니다. 가장 적은 권한(예: 익명 사용자)에서 가장 많은 권한(예: 관리자 사용자)으로 역할 순서를 지정하는 것이 좋습니다. 로그인하지 않은 사용자에게는 익명 사용자 역할이 있습니다. 로그인한 사용자는 인증된 사용자 역할과 사용자 계정에 부여된 기타 역할이 있습니다.

en: Make it at least 12 characters
ko: 최소 12자로 설정

en: Configure site-wide settings and behavior for user accounts and registration. This includes account cancellation methods, the content of user emails and fields attached to users.
ko: 사용자 계정 및 등록에 대한 사이트 전체 설정 및 동작을 구성합니다. 여기에는 계정 취소 방법, 사용자 이메일 컨텐츠, 사용자에 첨부된 필드가 포함됩니다.

en: Manage all user accounts. This includes editing all user information, changes of email addresses and passwords, issuing emails to users and blocking and deleting user accounts.
ko: 모든 사용자 계정을 관리합니다. 여기에는 모든 사용자 정보 편집, 이메일 주소 및 비밀번호 변경, 사용자에게 이메일 발행, 사용자 계정 차단 및 삭제가 포함됩니다.

en: Required if you want to change the %mail or %pass below. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">Reset your password</a>.
ko: 아래에서 %mail 또는 %pass을(를) 변경하려는 경우 필요합니다. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">비밀번호를 재설정하십시오</a>.

en: Users with the %select-cancel-method or %administer-users <a href=":permissions-url">permissions</a> can override this default method.
ko: %select-cancel-method 또는 %administer-users <a href=":permissions-url">권한</a>이 있는 사용자는 이 기본 메소드를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용 가능한 변수: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Created a new user account for <a href=":url">%name</a>. No email has been sent.
ko: <a href=":url">%name</a>에 대한 새 사용자 계정을 작성합니다. 이메일이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: The new user <a href=":url">%name</a> was created without an email address, so no welcome message was sent.
ko: 새 <a href=":url">%name</a> 사용자가 이메일 주소 없이 작성되었으므로 환영 메시지는 보내지 않습니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been emailed to the new user <a href=":url">%name</a>.
ko: 추가 지침을 포함하는 환영 메시지를 새 <a href=":url">%name</a> 사용자에게 이메일로 보냅니다.

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 등록된 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
ko: 이메일을 통해 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 보냅니다.

en: Also known as:
ko: 다음으로도 알려짐:

en: @label (@name:@column)
ko: @label(@name:@column)

en: @label (@name:delta)
ko: @label(@name:delta)

en: For more information, see the <a href=":views">online documentation for the Views module</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":views">뷰 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: In order to create and modify your own views using the administration and configuration user interface, you will need to enable either the Views UI module in core or a contributed module that provides a user interface for Views. See the <a href=":views-ui">Views UI module help page</a> for more information.
ko: 관리 및 구성 사용자 인터페이스를 사용하여 고유한 보기를 작성 및 수정하려면 보기에 대한 사용자 인터페이스를 제공하는 컨트리뷰션된 모듈 또는 코어에서 보기 UI 모듈을 사용 가능하게 해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":views-ui">보기 UI 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Contributed projects that support the Views module can be found in the <a href=":node">online documentation for Views-related contributed modules</a>.
ko: 보기 모듈을 지원하는 컨트리뷰션된 프로젝트는 <a href=":node">보기 관련 컨트리뷰션된 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Changing the title here means it cannot be dynamically altered anymore. (Try changing it directly in <a href=":url">@name</a>.)
ko: 여기에서 제목을 변경하면 동적으로 더 이상 변경할 수 없음을 의미합니다. (<a href=":url">@name</a>에서 직접 변경하십시오.)

en: This link is provided by the Views module. The path can be changed by editing the view <a href=":url">@label</a>
ko: 이 링크는 보기 모듈에서 제공합니다. 경로는 <a href=":url">@label</a> 보기를 편집하여 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: @type language selected for page
ko: 페이지에 대해 선택한 @type 언어

en: Will not be accessible.
ko: 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The following tokens are available. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
ko: 다음 토큰이 사용 가능합니다. 이 필드에서 Twig 구문을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Override the view and other argument titles. You may use Twig syntax in this field as well as the "arguments" and "raw_arguments" arrays.
ko: 보기 및 기타 인수 제목을 대체합니다. 이 필드에서 Twig 구문 및 "arguments"와 "raw_arguments" 배열을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Override the view and other argument titles. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
ko: 보기 및 기타 인수 제목을 대체합니다. 이 필드에서 Twig 구문을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The following replacement tokens are available for this argument.
ko: 이 인수에 대해 다음 대체 토큰이 사용 가능합니다.

en: The category this block will appear under on the <a href=":href">blocks placement page</a>.
ko: <a href=":href">블록 배치 페이지</a> 아래에 이 블록이 나타나는 카테고리입니다.

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
ko: 공백으로 여러 클래스를 구분합니다.

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected access restriction.
ko: 또한 현재 선택한 액세스 제한사항에 대해 @settings을(를) 조정할 수도 있습니다.

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected cache mechanism.
ko: 또한 현재 선택한 캐시 메커니즘에 대해 @settings을(를) 조정할 수도 있습니다.

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected style.
ko: 또한 현재 선택한 스타일에 대해 @settings을(를) 조정할 수도 있습니다.

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected row style.
ko: 또한 현재 선택한 행 스타일에 대해 @settings을(를) 조정할 수도 있습니다.

en: The following tokens are available for this link. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
ko: 이 링크에 대해 다음 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 필드에서 Twig 구문을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected pager.
ko: 또한 현재 선택한 쪽번호에 대해 @settings을(를) 조정할 수도 있습니다.

en: An offset from the current time such as "@example1" or "@example2"
ko: 현재 항목의 오프셋(예: "@example1" 또는 "@example2"

en: The Views UI module provides an interface for managing views for the <a href=":views">Views module</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook">online documentation for the Views UI module</a>.
ko: 보기 UI 모듈에서는 <a href=":views">보기 모듈</a>에 대한 보기를 관리하는 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":handbook">보기 UI 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Views can be enabled or disabled from the <a href=":list">Views list page</a>. To enable a view, find the view within the "Disabled" list and select the "Enable" operation. To disable a view find the view within the "Enabled" list and select the "Disable" operation.
ko: 보기는 <a href=":list">보기 목록 페이지</a>에서 사용하거나 사용하지 않을 수 있습니다. 보기를 사용하려면 "사용 안함" 목록에서 보기를 찾고 "사용" 오퍼레이션을 선택합니다. 보기를 사용하지 않으려면 "사용" 목록에서 보기를 찾고 "사용 안함" 오퍼레이션을 선택합니다.

en: Views can be exported and imported as configuration files by using the <a href=":config">Configuration Manager module</a>.
ko: 보기는 <a href=":config">구성 관리자 모듈</a>을 사용하여 구성 파일로 내보내고 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced Views settings
ko: 고급 보기 설정

en: View @display_title
ko: @display_title 보기

en: Duplicate as @type
ko: @type(으)로 복제

en: Add @display
ko: @display 추가

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
ko: 이 잠금을 해제하면 @user에 의해 작성된 저장되지 않은 변경사항은 유실됩니다.

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
ko: 공백, 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 어포스트로피('), 밑줄(_), @ 부호를 포함하여 여러 특수 문자가 허용됩니다.

en: This value is not valid.
ko: 유효한 값이 아닙니다.

en: Create tasks that the system can execute.
ko: 시스템에서 실행할 수 있는 태스크를 작성합니다.

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like /node/1234 or an external URL like @url.
ko: 사용자가 경로를 재지정해야 하는 URL입니다. 내부 URL(예: /node/1234) 또는 외부 URL(예: @url)일 수 있습니다.

en: Add feeds or import OPMLs to gather external content and configure how often they are updated.
ko: 피드를 추가하거나 OPML을 가져와 외부 컨텐츠를 수집하고 업데이트 빈도를 구성합니다.

en: The Automated Cron module runs cron operations for your site using normal browser/page requests instead of having to set up a separate cron job. The Automated Cron module checks at the end of each server response when cron operation was last ran and, if it has been too long since last run, it executes the cron tasks after sending a server response. For more information, see the <a href=":automated_cron-documentation">online documentation for the Automated Cron module</a>.
ko: 자동화된 Cron 모듈은 별도의 cron 작업을 설정하지 않고도 일반 브라우저/페이지 요청을 사용하여 사이트에 대한 cron 오퍼레이션을 실행합니다. 자동화된 Cron 모듈은 각 서버 응답 종료에서 cron 오퍼레이션을 마지막으로 실행한 시점을 확인하고 마지막 실행 이후 너무 오래된 경우 서버 응답을 보낸 후에 cron 태스크를 실행합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":automated_cron-documentation">자동화된 Cron 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Configuring Automated Cron
ko: 자동화된 Cron 구성

en: On the <a href=":cron-settings">Cron page</a>, you can set the frequency (time interval) for running cron jobs.
ko: <a href=":cron-settings">Cron 페이지</a>에서 cron 작업을 실행하는 빈도(시간 간격)를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling Automated Cron
ko: 자동화된 Cron 사용 안함

en: To disable automated cron, the recommended method is to uninstall the module, to reduce site overhead. If you only want to disable it temporarily, you can set the frequency to Never on the Cron page, and then change the frequency back when you want to start it up again.
ko: 자동화된 cron을 사용하지 않으려면 사이트 오버헤드를 줄이기 위해 모듈을 설치 제거하는 것이 권장되는 방법입니다. 임시로 사용하지 않으려는 경우에만 Cron 페이지에서 빈도를 수행 안함으로 설정하고 다시 시작하려는 경우 빈도를 다시 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Automated Cron
ko: 자동화된 Cron

en: Provides an automated way to run cron jobs, by executing them at the end of a server response.
ko: 서버 응답 종료 시 cron 작업을 실행하여 cron 작업을 실행하는 자동화된 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Automated cron settings
ko: 자동화된 cron 설정

en: Ban visits from specific IP addresses.
ko: 특정 IP 주소의 방문을 차단합니다.

en: You can place a new block in a region by selecting <em>Place block</em> on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. Once a block is placed, it can be moved to a different region by drag-and-drop or by using the <em>Region</em> drop-down list, and then clicking <em>Save blocks</em>.
ko: <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 <em>블록 배치</em>를 설정하여 영역에 새 블록을 배치할 수 있습니다. 블록을 배치한 후 끌어서 놓기 또는 <em>영역</em> 드롭 다운 목록을 사용하고 <em>블록 저장</em>을 클릭하여 다른 영역으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Block placement is specific to each theme on your site. Changes will not be saved until you click <em>Save blocks</em> at the bottom of the page.
ko: 블록 배치는 사이트의 각 테마에 특정합니다. 페이지 맨 아래에 있는 <em>블록 저장</em>을 클릭하기 전에는 변경사항이 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Adding comment types
ko: 댓글 유형 추가

en: Additional <em>comment types</em> can be created per entity sub-type and added on the <a href=":field">Comment types page</a>. If there are multiple comment types available you can select the appropriate one after adding a <em>Comments field</em>.
ko: 추가 <em>댓글 유형</em>은 엔티티 하위 유형당 생성할 수 있으며, <a href=":field">댓글 유형 화면</a>에서 추가할 수 있습니다. 여러 댓글 유형이 있는 경우 <em>댓글 필드</em>를 추가한 후 적절한 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Compare the configuration uploaded to your sync directory with the active configuration before completing the import.
ko: 가져오기를 완료하기 전에 활성 설정과 동기화 디렉토리에 업로드한 설정을 비교합니다.

en: Upload a full site configuration archive to the sync directory. It can then be compared and imported on the Synchronize page.
ko: 동기화 디렉토리에 전체 사이트 설정 압축 파일을 업로드합니다. 그러면 동기화 페이지에서 비교하고 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: The Database Logging module logs system events in the Drupal database. Monitor your site or debug site problems on this page.
ko: 데이터베이스 로깅 모듈은 Drupal 데이터베이스에 시스템 이벤트를 로그합니다. 이 페이지에서 사이트를 모니터하거나 사이트 문제점을 디버그합니다.

en: The Internal Dynamic Page Cache module caches pages for all users in the database, handling dynamic content correctly. For more information, see the <a href=":dynamic_page_cache-documentation">online documentation for the Internal Dynamic Page Cache module</a>.
ko: 내부 동적 페이지 캐시 모듈은 데이터베이스에서 모든 사용자에 대한 페이지를 캐시하고 동적 컨텐츠를 올바르게 처리합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":dynamic_page_cache-documentation">내부 동적 페이지 캐시 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The module requires no configuration. Every part of the page contains metadata that allows Internal Dynamic Page Cache to figure this out on its own.
ko: 모듈에 구성이 필요하지 않습니다. 페이지의 모든 파트는 내부 동적 페이지 캐시가 자체적으로 분석할 수 있는 메타데이터를 포함합니다.

en: <strong>Entity Reference</strong> fields allow you to create fields that contain links to other entities (such as content items, taxonomy terms, etc.) within the site. This allows you, for example, to include a link to a user within a content item. For more information, see <a href=":er_do">the online documentation for the Entity Reference module</a>.
ko: <strong>엔티티 참조</strong> 필드에서는 사이트 내에서 기타 엔티티(예: 컨텐츠 항목, 분류 용어 등)에 대한 링크를 포함하는 필드를 작성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 이를 통해 컨텐츠 항목 내 사용자에 대한 링크를 포함할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":er_do">엔티티 참조 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Enable custom storage
ko: 사용자 정의 스토리지 사용

en: An instance-specific widget type
ko: 인스턴스별 위젯 유형

en: Widget types @types are used in Drupal 6 field instances: widget type @selected_type applied to the Drupal 8 base field
ko: 위젯 유형 @type이(가) Drupal 6 필드 인스턴스에 사용됨: 위젯 유형 @selected_type이(가) Drupal 8 기본 필드에 적용됨

en: You can define which users will be able to use each text format by selecting roles. To ensure security, anonymous and untrusted users should only have access to text formats that restrict them to either plain text or a safe set of HTML tags. This is because HTML tags can allow embedding malicious links or scripts in text. More trusted registered users may be granted permission to use less restrictive text formats in order to create rich text. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk.</strong>
ko: 역할을 선택하여 각 텍스트 형식을 사용할 수 있는 사용자를 정의할 수 있습니다. 보안을 위해 익명 및 신뢰할 수 없는 사용자는 일반 텍스트 또는 안전한 HTML 태그 세트로 제한되는 텍스트 형식에만 액세스해야 합니다. HTML 태그는 임베드된 악의적인 링크 또는 스크립트를 텍스트에 허용할 수 있기 때문입니다. 대부분의 신뢰할 수 있는 등록된 사용자에게는 서식있는 텍스트를 작성하기 위해 제한이 덜한 텍스트 형식을 사용할 권한이 제공될 수 있습니다. <strong>부적절한 텍스트 형식 구성은 보안 위험이 됩니다. </strong>

en: Each text format uses filters that add, remove, or transform elements within user-entered text. For example, one filter removes unapproved HTML tags, while another transforms URLs into clickable links. Filters are applied in a specific order. They do not change the <em>stored</em> content: they define how it is processed and displayed.
ko: 각 텍스트 형식은 사용자가 입력한 텍스트에서 요소를 추가, 제거 또는 변환하는 필터를 사용합니다. 예를 들어, 하나의 필터는 승인되지 않은 HTML 태그를 제거하고, 다른 필터는 URL을 클릭 가능한 링크로 변환합니다. 필터는 특정 순서로 적용됩니다. 필터는 <em>저장된</em> 컨텐츠를 변경하지 않습니다. 처리 및 표시 방법을 정의할 뿐입니다.

en: Text formats define how text is filtered for output and how HTML tags and other text is displayed, replaced, or removed. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk.</strong> Learn more on the <a href=":filter_help">Filter module help page</a>.
ko: 텍스트 형식은 출력에서 텍스트가 필터링되는 방법과 HTML 태그 및 기타 텍스트가 표시, 대체 또는 제거되는 방법을 정의합니다. <strong>부적절한 텍스트 형식 구성은 보안 위험이 됩니다. </strong> <a href=":filter_help">필터 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: A text format contains filters that change the display of user input; for example, stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Filters are executed from top to bottom and the order is important, since one filter may prevent another filter from doing its job. For example, when URLs are converted into links before disallowed HTML tags are removed, all links may be removed. When this happens, the order of filters may need to be rearranged.
ko: 텍스트 형식은 사용자 입력 표시를 변경하는 필터를 포함합니다. 예를 들어, 악성 HTML을 제거하거나 URL을 클릭 가능하게 설정합니다. 필터는 맨 위에서 맨 아래로 실행되며, 순서가 중요합니다. 한 필터가 다른 필터의 작업을 방해할 수 있기 때문입니다. 예를 들어, 허용되지 않는 HTML 태그를 제거하기 전에 URL이 링크로 변환된 경우 모든 링크가 제거될 수 있습니다. 이 경우 필터의 순서를 재배열해야 합니다.

en: Configure how content is filtered when displayed, including which HTML tags are rendered, and enable module-provided filters.
ko: HTML 태그 렌더링 방법을 포함하여 표시할 때 컨텐츠 필터링 방법을 구성하고 모듈에서 제공하는 필터를 사용합니다.

en: A list of HTML tags that can be used. By default only the <em>lang</em> and <em>dir</em> attributes are allowed for all HTML tags. Each HTML tag may have attributes which are treated as allowed attribute names for that HTML tag. Each attribute may allow all values, or only allow specific values. Attribute names or values may be written as a prefix and wildcard like <em>jump-*</em>. JavaScript event attributes, JavaScript URLs, and CSS are always stripped.
ko: 사용 가능한 HTML 태그 목록입니다. 기본적으로 <em>lang</em> 및 <em>dir</em> 속성만 모든 HTML 태그에 대해 허용됩니다. 각 HTML 태그에는 해당 HTML 태그에 대해 허용된 속성 이름으로 처리되는 속성이 포함될 수 있습니다. 각 속성에는 모든 값이 허용되거나 특정 값만 허용될 수 있습니다. 속성 이름 또는 값은 <em>jump-*</em>와 같이 접두부 및 와일드카드로 작성될 수 있습니다. JavaScript 이벤트 속성, JavaScript URL, CSS는 항상 제거됩니다.

en: Configure languages for content, interface, and configuration.
ko: 콘텐츠, 인터페이스, 구성에 대한 언어를 구성합니다.

en: Overriding default English strings
ko: 기본 영어 문자열 대체

en: If translation is enabled for English, you can <em>override</em> the default English interface text strings in your site with other English text strings on the <a href=":translate">User interface translation</a> page. Translation is off by default for English, but you can turn it on by visiting the <em>Edit language</em> page for <em>English</em> from the <a href=":languages">Languages</a> page.
ko: 영어에 대한 번역이 사용 가능한 경우 <a href=":translate">사용자 인터페이스 번역</a> 페이지에서 영어 이외의 텍스트 문자열로 사이트의 기본 영어 인터페이스 텍스트 문자열을 <em>대체</em>할 수 있습니다. 번역은 기본적으로 영어에 대해 꺼져 있지만, <a href=":languages">언어</a> 페이지에서 <em>영어</em>에 대한 <em>언어 편집</em> 페이지를 방문하여 켤 수 있습니다.

en: Configure the import of translation files, and add or customize interface translations.
ko: 번역 파일의 가져오기를 구성하고 인터페이스 번역을 추가 또는 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Manage menus and menu links.
ko: 메뉴 및 메뉴 링크를 관리합니다.

en: <q>Log in</q> for anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자에 대한 <q>로그인</q>

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
ko: 번역의 이전 개정판으로 되돌리기

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Add custom URLs to existing paths.
ko: 기존 경로에 사용자 정의 URL을 추가합니다.

en: Network problem!
ko: 네트워크 문제점입니다!

en: - None (original image) -
ko: - 없음(원본 이미지) -

en: Only items in the index will appear in search results. To build and maintain the index, a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required.
ko: 색인에서 항목만 검색 결과에 나타납니다. 색인을 빌드 및 유지보수하려면 올바르게 구성된 <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each run of the <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing. Some search page types may have their own setting for this.
ko: <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>의 각 실행에서 색인화된 최대 항목 수입니다. 필요한 경우 항목 수를 줄여 색인화 중에 제한시간 초과 및 메모리 오류를 방지합니다. 일부 검색 페이지 유형에는 이에 대한 고유한 설정이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: The minimum character length for a word to be added to the index. Searches must include a keyword of at least this length.
ko: 색인에 추가할 단어의 최소 문자 길이입니다. 검색은 이 길이 이상의 키워드를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Configure the logging of content statistics.
ko: 컨텐츠 통계의 로깅을 구성합니다.

en: Checking site status
ko: 사이트 상태 확인

en: The <a href=":status">Status report</a> provides an overview of the configuration, status, and health of your site. Review this report to make sure there are not any problems to address, and to find information about the software your site and web server are using.
ko: <a href=":status">상태 보고서</a>에서는 사이트의 구성 및 상태에 대한 개요를 제공합니다. 이 보고서를 검토하여 해결할 문제점이 없는지 확인하고 사이트 및 웹 서버에서 사용하는 소프트웨어에 대한 정보를 찾습니다.

en: In order for the site and its modules to continue to operate well, a set of routine administrative operations must run on a regular basis; these operations are known as <em>cron</em> tasks. On the <a href=":cron">Cron page</a>, you can configure cron to run periodically as part of server responses by installing the <em>Automated Cron</em> module, or you can turn this off and trigger cron from an outside process on your web server. You can verify the status of cron tasks by visiting the <a href=":status">Status report page</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook">online documentation for configuring cron jobs</a>.
ko: 사이트 및 해당 모듈에서 계속 올바르게 작동하려면 루틴 관리 오퍼레이션 세트를 정기적으로 실행해야 합니다. 이 오퍼레이션을 <em>cron</em> 태스크라고 합니다. <a href=":cron">Cron 페이지</a>에서는 <em>자동화된 Cron</em> 모듈을 설치하여 서버 응답의 일부로 정기적으로 실행하도록 cron을 구성하거나 웹 서버의 외부 프로세스에서 이를 끄고 cron을 트리거할 수 있습니다. <a href=":status">상태 보고서 페이지</a>를 방문하여 cron 태스크의 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":handbook">cron 작업 구성에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Enable the <em>Automated Cron</em> module to allow cron execution at the end of a server response.
ko: <em>자동화된 Cron</em> 모듈을 사용하여 서버 응답 끝에서 cron 실행을 허용합니다.

en: Public file base URL
ko: 공용 파일 기반 URL

en: The base URL that will be used for public file URLs. This can be changed in settings.php
ko: 공용 파일 URL에 사용되는 기본 URL입니다. 이는 settings.php에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure <span class="visually-hidden">the @module module</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">@module 모듈</span> 구성

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: Configure default user account settings, including fields, registration requirements, and email messages.
ko: 필드, 등록 요구사항, 이메일 메시지를 포함하여 기본 사용자 계정 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
ko: IP 주소에서 실패한 로그인 시도가 너무 많습니다. 이 IP 주소는 임시로 차단되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 <a href=":url">새 비밀번호를 요청하십시오</a>.

en: Cache maximum age
ko: 캐시 최대 유효 기간

en: Creating and managing views
ko: 보기 작성 및 관리

en: Enabling and disabling views
ko: 보기 사용 및 사용 안함

en: Exporting and importing views
ko: 보기 내보내기 및 가져오기

en: The language code.
ko: 언어 코드입니다.

en: Delete %label
ko: 삭제 %label

en: Allow user to display all items
ko: 모든 항목을 표시할 수 있음

en: Select and configure text editors, and how content is filtered when displayed.
ko: 문서 편집기와 표시할 때 컨텐츠를 필터링하는 방법을 선택 및 구성합니다.

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Styles" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line in the format: element.classA.classB|Label. Example: h1.title|Title. Advanced example: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
ko: "Styles" 드롭 다운에 제공된 클래스 목록입니다. element.classA.classB|Label 형식으로 각 행에 하나 이상의 클래스를 입력합니다. 예: h1.title|Title. 고급 예: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />이 스타일은 테마의 CSS 파일에서 사용 가능해야 합니다.

en: The English name of the language.
ko: 언어의 영어 이름입니다.

en: The native name of the language.
ko: 언어의 자국어 이름입니다.

en: The language direction. (0 = LTR, 1 = RTL)
ko: 언어 방향입니다. (0 = LTR, 1 = RTL)

en: Whether the language is enabled.
ko: 언어의 사용 여부입니다.

en: PHP formula to get plural indexes.
ko: 복수 색인을 가져올 PHP 수식입니다.

en: Path prefix used for this language.
ko: 이 언어에 사용된 경로 접두부입니다.

en: The language weight when listed.
ko: 나열 시 언어 가중치입니다.

en: Location of the JavaScript translation file.
ko: 자바스크립트 번역 파일의 위치입니다.

en: Mismatched entity and/or field definitions
ko: 일치하지 않는 엔티티 및/또는 필드 정의

en: Fallback sort expose settings
ko: 대체 정렬 노출 설정

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.

en: width @data.width
ko: 너비: @data.width

en: height @data.height
ko: 높이: @data.height

en: Administer workflows
ko: 워크플로우 관리

en: Content type where this field is in use.
ko: 이 필드가 사용 중인 콘텐츠 유형입니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: File Validation
ko: 파일 유효성 검증

en: Determines the content language from a request parameter.
ko: 요청 매개변수에서 컨텐츠 언어를 판별합니다.

en: The alias %alias could not be added because it is already in use in this language with different capitalization: %stored_alias.
ko: %alias 별명을 추가할 수 없습니다. 이 언어에서 이미 다른 대소문자를 사용하며 사용 중이기 때문입니다. %stored_alias.

en: There are no changes to import.
ko: 가져올 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: Another request may be importing configuration already.
ko: 이미 다른 요청에서 구성을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Importing configuration
ko: 구성 가져오기

en: Starting configuration import.
ko: 구성 가져오기를 시작합니다.

en: Configuration import has encountered an error.
ko: 구성 가져오기에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The configuration import failed for the following reasons:
ko: 다음 이유로 구성 가져오기에 실패함:

en: HEAD method settings
ko: HEAD 메소드 설정

en: PUT method settings
ko: PUT 메소드 설정

en: Delete transition
ko: 상태 전이 삭제

en: Install configuration
ko: 설치 설정

en: The following changes were detected in the entity type and field definitions. @updates
ko: 엔티티 유형 및 필드 정의에서 다음 변경사항이 발견되었습니다. @updates

en: BigPipe no-JS check
ko: BigPipe 비 JS 검사

en: Session exists
ko: 세션이 존재합니다.

en: Default configuration hash
ko: 기본 구성 해시

en: Label of the action
ko: 조치 레이블

en: The first mlid in the materialized path. If N = depth, then pN must equal the mlid. If depth > 1 then p(N-1) must equal the parent link mlid. All pX where X > depth must equal zero. The columns p1 .. p9 are also called the parents.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 첫 번째 mlid입니다. N = 깊이인 경우 pN은 mlid와 같아야 합니다. 깊이가 1을 초과하면 p(N-1)은 상위 링크 mlid와 같아야 합니다. X가 깊이보다 많은 모든 pX는 0과 같아야 합니다. 열 p1 .. p9도 상위라고 합니다.

en: Authored on @date
ko: @date에 작성됨

en: Enter the value for the sizes attribute, for example: %example_sizes.
ko: 크기 속성에 대한 값 입력, 예: %example_sizes.

en: Unique machine name of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘의 고유한 머신 이름입니다.

en: Field %field set in %filter is not usable for this filter type. Combined field filter only works for simple fields.
ko: %field 필드(%filter에 설정됨)는 이 필터 유형에 대해 사용할 수 없습니다. 결합된 필드 필터는 단순 필드에서만 작동합니다.

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
ko: 보기 모드에서 엔티티를 렌더링합니다.

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Is default revision
ko: 기본 개정판임

en: The moderation state of this piece of content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 부분에 대한 중재 상태입니다.

en: Moderation control
ko: 중재 관리

en: Revisions must be required when moderation is enabled.
ko: 중재 기능을 사용하려면 개정판이 있어야 합니다.

en: Revisions are required.
ko: 개정판은 필수입니다.

en: The moderation state has been updated.
ko: 중재 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: When content reaches this state it should be published.
ko: 콘텐츠가 이 상태에 도달하면 공개해야 합니다.

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: When content reaches this state it should be made the default revision; this is implied for published states.
ko: 콘텐츠가 이 상태에 도달하면 기본 개정판이 되어야 합니다. 공개된 상태에도 마찬가지 입니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid moderation state
ko: 올바른 중재 상태

en: If this style is in use on the site, you may select another style to replace it. All images that have been generated for this style will be permanently deleted. If no replacement style is selected, the dependent configurations might need manual reconfiguration.
ko: 사이트에서 이 스타일이 사용 중인 경우 다른 스타일을 선택하여 대체할 수 있습니다. 이 스타일에 대해 생성된 모든 이미지는 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 대체 스타일이 선택되지 않은 경우 종속된 구성에서 수동 재구성이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: All images that have been generated for this style will be permanently deleted. The dependent configurations might need manual reconfiguration.
ko: 이 스타일에 대해 생성된 모든 이미지는 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 종속된 구성에서 수동 재구성이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: - No replacement -
ko: - 대체 없음 -

en: The BigPipe module sends pages with dynamic content in a way that allows browsers to show them much faster. For more information, see the <a href=":big_pipe-documentation">online documentation for the BigPipe module</a>.
ko: BigPipe 모듈은 브라우저에서 훨씬 더 빠르게 표시할 수 있는 방식으로 동적 컨텐츠를 포함하는 페이지를 전송합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":big_pipe-documentation">BigPipe 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The module requires no configuration. Every part of the page contains metadata that allows BigPipe to figure this out on its own.
ko: 모듈에 구성이 필요하지 않습니다. 페이지의 모든 파트는 BigPipe가 자체적으로 분석할 수 있는 메타데이터를 포함합니다.

en: Size of email field
ko: 이메일 필드의 크기

en: Did not save to map table due to NULL value for key field @field
ko: 키 필드 @field에 대한 NULL 값으로 인해 맵핑 테이블에 저장하지 않음

en: A boolean indicating whether the node is visible on the front page.
ko: 프론트 페이지에서 노드가 표시되는지 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다.

en: A boolean indicating whether the node should sort to the top of content lists.
ko: 컨텐츠 목록 맨 위로 노드를 정렬해야 하는지 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다.

en: Default argument validator
ko: 기본 인수 유효성 검증기

en: The %handler_type %handler uses a relationship that has been removed.
ko: %handler_type %handler에서 제거된 관계를 사용합니다.

en: An icon that links to the feed URL
ko: 피드 URL에 링크하는 아이콘

en: Parent website of the feed.
ko: 피드의 상위 웹 사이트입니다.

en: Parent website's description of the feed.
ko: 피드의 상위 웹 사이트에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Check my spelling as I type
ko: 입력 시 맞춤법 검사

en: By default, CKEditor is configured to leverage your browser's spell check capability. Make sure your browser's spell checker is enabled in your browser's settings. To access suggested corrections for misspelled words, it may be necessary to hold the <em>Control</em> or <em>command</em> (Mac) key while right-clicking the misspelling.
ko: 기본적으로 브라우저의 맞춤법 검사 기능을 활용하도록 CKEditor가 구성됩니다. 브라우저 설정에서 브라우저의 맞춤법 검사기가 사용 가능한지 확인하십시오. 오타가 있는 단어에 대해 제안된 정정 표현에 액세스하려면 <em>Ctrl</em> 또는 <em>command</em>(Mac) 키를 누른 상태로 오타를 오른쪽 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Language list ID
ko: 언어 목록 ID

en: United Nations' official languages
ko: UN의 공식 언어

en: All @count languages
ko: 모든 @count 언어

en: The list of languages to show in the language dropdown. The basic list will only show the <a href=":url">six official languages of the UN</a>. The extended list will show all @count languages that are available in Drupal.
ko: 언어 드롭 다운에 표시할 언어 목록입니다. 기본 목록은 <a href=":url">UN의 6개 공신 언어</a>만 표시합니다. 확장된 목록은 Drupal에서 사용 가능한 모든 @count 언어를 표시합니다.

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="http://php.net/manual/ini.core.php#ini.sect.resource-limits">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 이 테마의 색상표를 변경하기 위해 PHP에서 사용 가능한 메모리가 부족합니다. %size 이상이 필요합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href="http://php.net/manual/ini.core.php#ini.sect.resource-limits">PHP 문서</a>를 확인하십시오.

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Check the <a href="http://php.net/manual/ref.image.php">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP에 대한 GD 라이브러리가 사용 가능하지만, PNG 지원 없이 컴파일되었습니다. 이를 수정하는 방법에 대한 정보는 <a href="http://php.net/manual/ref.image.php">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Check the <a href="http://php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP에 대한 GD 라이브러리가 누락되었거나 오래되었습니다. 이를 수정하는 방법에 대한 정보는 <a href="http://php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Completed step @current of @total.
ko: @current/@total 단계를 완료했습니다.

en: This site has only a single language enabled. <a href=":language_url">Add at least one more language</a> in order to translate content.
ko: 이 사이트에는 하나의 언어만 사용됩니다. 콘텐츠를 번역하려면 <a href=":language_url">하나 이상의 언어를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: Describe a time by reference to the current day, like '+90 days' (90 days from the day the field is created) or '+1 Saturday' (the next Saturday). See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.strtotime.php">strtotime</a> for more details.
ko: 현재 날짜에 대한 참조로 시간을 설명합니다(예: '+90일'(필드가 작성된 날짜로부터 90일) 또는 '+1 토요일'(다음 토요일)). 자세한 내용은 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.strtotime.php">strtotime</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: The type of the log entry, for example "user" or "page not found".
ko: 로그 항목의 유형(예: "user" 또는 "page not found").

en: File MIME Type
ko: 파일 MIME 유형

en: Hypermedia APIs are a style of Web API that uses URIs to identify resources and the <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_relation">link relations</a> between them, enabling API consumers to follow links to discover API functionality.
ko: 하이퍼미디어 API는 자원과 이들 사이에서 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_relation">링크 관계</a>를 식별하기 위해 URI를 사용하는 웹 API 스타일입니다. API 이용자는 링크를 따라 API 기능을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: This module is experimental. <a href=":url">Experimental modules</a> are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
ko: 이 모듈은 실험적 모듈입니다. <a href=":url">실험적 모듈</a>은 테스트 목적으로만 제공됩니다. 사용에 따른 위험은 사용자가 감수해야 합니다.

en: You can also configure a minimum and/or maximum resolution for uploaded images. Images that are too small will be rejected. Images that are to large will be resized. During the resizing the <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image will be lost.
ko: 또한 업로드된 이미지에 대한 최소 및/또는 최대 해상도를 구성할 수 있습니다. 너무 작은 이미지는 거부됩니다. 너무 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다. 크기 조정 중 이미지의 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 데이터</a>는 사라집니다.

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
ko: 허용되는 최대 이미지 크기가 너비×높이(예: 640×480)로 표시됩니다. 제한사항이 없으면 공백으로 두십시오. 더 큰 이미지가 업로드되면 주어진 너비 및 높이를 반영하도록 크기가 조정됩니다. 업로드할 때 이미지 크기를 조정하면 이미지에서 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 데이터</a>가 손실됩니다.

en: The Language module allows you to configure the languages used on your site, and provides information for the <a href=":content">Content Translation</a>, <a href=":interface">Interface Translation</a>, and <a href=":configuration">Configuration Translation</a> modules, if they are enabled. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the Language module</a>.
ko: 언어 모듈에서는 사이트에 사용된 언어를 구성하고, 사용 가능한 경우 <a href=":content">컨텐츠 번역</a>, <a href=":interface">인터페이스 번역</a>, <a href=":configuration">구성 번역</a> 모듈에 대한 정보를 제공합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":doc_url">언어 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The domain names to use for these languages. <strong>Modifying this value may break existing URLs. Use with caution in a production environment.</strong> Example: Specifying "de.example.com" as language domain for German will result in a URL like "http://de.example.com/contact".
ko: 이 언어에 대해 사용할 도메인 이름입니다. <strong>이 값을 수정하면 기존 URL이 끊어질 수 있습니다. 프로덕션 환경에서는 주의해서 사용하십시오.</strong> 예: 독일어의 언어 도메인으로 "de.example.com"을 지정하면 다음과 같은 URL이 생성됩니다. "http://de.example.com/contact".

en: URL query key value pairs
ko: URL 조회 키 값 쌍

en: URL fragment
ko: URL 단편

en: Operation stopped by request
ko: 요청에 의해 오퍼레이션이 중지됨

en: Operation on @migration failed
ko: @migration에서 오퍼레이션 실패

en: Operation on @migration skipped due to unfulfilled dependencies
ko: 이행되지 않은 종속성으로 인해 @migration에서 오퍼레이션 건너뜀

en: Currently upgrading @migration (@current of @max total tasks)
ko: 현재 업그레이드 중인 @migration(@current/@max개 총 태스크)

en: Upgrade process not completed
ko: 업그레이드 프로세스가 완료되지 않음

en: Congratulations, you upgraded Drupal!
ko: 축하합니다. 드루팔을 업그레이드했습니다!

en: Review the detailed upgrade log
ko: 자세한 업그레이드 로그 검토

en: Source ID @source_id: @message
ko: 소스 ID @source_id: @message

en: Put this site into <a href=":url">maintenance mode</a>.
ko: 이 사이트를 <a href=":url">유지보수 모드</a>로 설정합니다.

en: Source database
ko: 소스 데이터베이스

en: Provide credentials for the database of the Drupal site you want to upgrade.
ko: 업그레이드할 Drupal 사이트의 데이터베이스에 대한 신임 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Source files
ko: 소스 파일

en: Review upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 검토

en: Perform upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 수행

en: Running upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 실행

en: Control which roles can "View the administration theme" on the <a href=":permissions">Permissions page</a>.
ko: <a href=":permissions">권한 페이지</a>에서 "관리 테마를 볼" 수 있는 역할을 제어합니다.

en: Create and manage fields, forms, and display settings for your content.
ko: 콘텐츠 필드, 입력 양식, 표시 설정을 생성하고 관리합니다.

en: The language code of the URL alias.
ko: URL 별명의 언어 코드입니다.

en: The Syslog module logs events by sending messages to the logging facility of your web server's operating system. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool that provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, Syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. For more information, see the <a href=":syslog">online documentation for the Syslog module</a>, as well as PHP's documentation pages for the <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.openlog.php">openlog</a> and <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.syslog.php">syslog</a> functions.
ko: Syslog 모듈은 웹 서버의 운영 체제에서 로깅 기능으로 메시지를 전송하여 이벤트를 로깅합니다. Syslog는 시스템 관리 및 보안 감사에서 사용할 중요한 정보를 제공하는 운영 체제 관리 로깅 도구입니다. 중간 크기와 대형 크기에 가장 적합한 Syslog는 유형 및 심각도로 메시지를 라우팅할 수 있는 필터링 도구를 제공합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":syslog">Syslog 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오. <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.openlog.php">openlog</a> 및 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.syslog.php">syslog</a> 함수에 대해서는 PHP 문서 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Experimental modules found: %module_list. <a href=":url">Experimental modules</a> are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
ko: 실험적 모듈을 찾음: %module_list. <a href=":url">실험적 모듈</a>은 테스트 목적으로만 제공됩니다. 사용에 따른 위험은 사용자가 감수해야 합니다.

en: PHP OPcode caching can improve your site's performance considerably. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> to have <a href="http://php.net/manual/opcache.installation.php" target="_blank">OPcache</a> installed on your server.
ko: PHP OPcode 캐싱은 사이트 성능을 크게 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 서버에 <a href="http://php.net/manual/opcache.installation.php" target="_blank">OPcache</a>를 설치하도록 <strong>강하게 권장</strong>됩니다.

en: Protection disabled
ko: 보호 사용 안함

en: Experimental modules
ko: 실험적 모듈

en: Are you sure you wish to enable experimental modules?
ko: 실험적 모듈을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: <a href=":url">Experimental modules</a> are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
ko: <a href=":url">실험적 모듈</a>은 테스트 목적으로만 제공됩니다. 사용에 따른 위험은 사용자가 감수해야 합니다.

en: The following modules are experimental: @modules
ko: 다음 모듈이 실험적 모듈임: @modules

en: The GD Library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without support for functions used by the rotate and desaturate effects. It was probably compiled using the official GD libraries from http://www.libgd.org instead of the GD library bundled with PHP. You should recompile PHP --with-gd using the bundled GD library. See <a href="http://php.net/manual/book.image.php">the PHP manual</a>.
ko: PHP에 대한 GD 라이브러리가 사용 가능하지만, 회전 및 채도 감소 효과에서 사용하는 기능에 대한 지원 없이 컴파일되었습니다. PHP를 포함하는 GD 라이브러리 대신, http://www.libgd.org에서 공식 GD 라이브러리를 사용하여 컴파일되었을 수 있습니다. 번들된 GD 라이브러리를 사용하여 PHP(--with-gd)를 다시 컴파일해야 합니다. <a href="http://php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP 매뉴얼</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Name (autocomplete)
ko: 이름(자동 완성)

en: The user or author name. Uses an autocomplete widget to find a user name, the actual filter uses the resulting user ID.
ko: 사용자 또는 작성자 이름입니다. 자동 완성 위젯을 사용하여 사용자 이름을 찾습니다. 실제 필터는 결과로 생성된 사용자 ID를 사용합니다.

en: When printing URL paths, how to transform the case of the filter value. Do not use this unless with Postgres as it uses case sensitive comparisons.
ko: URL 경로를 인쇄하는 경우 필터 값의 대소문자를 변환하는 방법입니다. 대소문자를 구분하는 비교를 사용하므로 Postgres가 아니면 이 방법을 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Specify which display or custom URL this display will link to.
ko: 이 표시가 링크된 표시 또는 사용자 정의 URL을 지정합니다.

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' section under pager. You can override the URL at the link display setting.
ko: 이 경우 이 보기 맨 아래에 링크를 더 추가합니다. 그러면 페이지 보기로 링크됩니다. 둘 이상의 페이지 보기가 있는 경우 링크는 호출기 아래 '링크 표시' 섹션에 지정된 표시를 가리킵니다. 링크 표시 설정에서 URL을 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: When printing URL paths, how to transform the case of the filter value.
ko: URL 경로를 인쇄하는 경우 필터 값의 대소문자를 변환하는 방법입니다.

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank. Only letters, digits and the dot ("."), hyphen ("-"), underscore ("_"), and tilde ("~") characters are allowed.
ko: 이 경우 URL에서 ? 뒤에 나타나 이 필터를 식별합니다. 공백은 사용할 수 없습니다. 문자, 숫자, 마침표("."), 하이픈("-"), 밑줄("_"), 물결("~")문자만 허용됩니다.

en: This identifier has illegal characters.
ko: 이 ID에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML URL attribute for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 OPML URL 속성으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
ko: 자동 생성된 엔티티에 할당된 번들입니다.

en: Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can create and edit custom block types with fields and display settings, from the <a href=":types">Block types</a> page in the Custom block library. For more information about managing fields and display settings, see the <a href=":field-ui">Field UI module help</a>.
ko: <em>블록 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리의 <a href=":types">블록 유형</a> 페이지에서 필드 및 표시 설정을 통해 사용자 정의 블록 유형을 작성 및 편집할 수 있습니다. 필드 및 표시 설정 관리에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field-ui">필드 UI 모듈 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can create, edit, and delete custom blocks of each defined custom block type, from the <a href=":block-library">Blocks</a> page in the Custom block library. After creating a block, place it in a region from the <a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> page; see the <a href=":block_help">Block module help</a> for more information about placing blocks.
ko: <em>블록 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리의 <a href=":block-library">블록</a> 페이지에서 정의된 각 사용자 정의 블록 유형의 사용자 정의 블록을 작성, 편집, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 블록을 작성한 후에는 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃</a> 페이지에서 영역에 블록을 배치합니다. 블록 배치에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":block_help">블록 모듈 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Blocks in the block library belong to <a href=":types">Custom block types</a>, each with its own fields and display settings. After creating a block, place it in a region from the <a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> page.
ko: 블록 라이브러리의 블록은 <a href=":types">사용자 정의 블록 유형</a>에 속하며, 각각 고유한 필드와 표시 설정을 보유합니다. 블록을 작성한 후에는 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃</a> 페이지에서 영역에 블록을 배치합니다.

en: Each block type has its own fields and display settings. Create blocks of each type on the <a href=":block-library">Blocks</a> page in the custom block library.
ko: 각 블록 유형에는 고유한 필드 및 표시 설정이 있습니다. 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리의 <a href=":block-library">블록</a> 페이지에서 각 유형의 블록을 작성합니다.

en: Describe this comment type. The text will be displayed on the <em>Comment types</em> administration overview page.
ko: 이 댓글 유형에 대해 설명합니다. 해당 텍스트는 <em>댓글 유형</em> 관리 개요 페이지에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, refer to the help listed on this page or to the <a href=":docs">online documentation</a> and <a href=":support">support</a> pages at <a href=":drupal">drupal.org</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 이 페이지에 나열된 도움말 또는 <a href=":docs">온라인 문서</a> 및 <a href=":support">지원</a> 페이지(<a href=":drupal">drupal.org</a>)를 참조하십시오.

en: There is currently nothing in this section.
ko: 현재 이 섹션에는 아무 항목도 없습니다.

en: Module overviews
ko: 모듈 개요

en: Module overviews are provided by modules. Overviews available for your installed modules:
ko: 모듈 개요는 모듈에서 제공됩니다. 설치된 모듈에 대해 사용 가능한 개요:

en: A serialized array of options to set on the URL, such as a query string or HTML attributes.
ko: URL에서 설정할 옵션의 직렬화된 배열입니다(예: 조회 문자열 또는 HTML 속성).

en: Source database does not contain a recognizable Drupal version.
ko: 소스 데이터베이스는 인식 가능한 Drupal 버전을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: The System module provides pages for managing basic site configuration, including <a href=":date-time-settings">Date and time formats</a> and <a href=":site-info">Basic site settings</a> (site name, email address to send mail from, home page, and error pages). Additional configuration pages are listed on the main <a href=":config">Configuration page</a>.
ko: 시스템 모듈에서는 <a href=":date-time-settings">날짜 및 시간 형식</a> 및 <a href=":site-info">기본 사이트 설정</a>(사이트 이름, 메일을 보낼 이메일 주소, 홈 페이지, 오류 페이지)을 포함하여 기본 사이트 구성을 관리하는 페이지를 제공합니다. 추가 구성 페이지는 기본 <a href=":config">구성 페이지</a>에 나열됩니다.

en: Basic site settings
ko: 기본 사이트 설정

en: Select and configure themes.
ko: 테마를 선택 및 구성합니다.

en: Configure the location of uploaded files and how they are accessed.
ko: 업로드된 파일의 위치 및 처리 방법을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the site description, the number of items per feed, and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
ko: 사이트 설명, 피드당 항목 수, 피드가 제목/티저/전체 텍스트인지 여부를 구성합니다.

en: Configure and use development tools.
ko: 개발 도구를 구성 및 사용합니다.

en: Take the site offline for updates and other maintenance tasks.
ko: 업데이트 및 기타 유지보수 태스크를 위해 사이트를 오프라인으로 설정합니다.

en: Configure caching and bandwidth optimization.
ko: 캐싱 및 대역폭 최적화를 구성합니다.

en: Configure the display of error messages and database logging.
ko: 오류 메시지 및 데이터베이스 로깅의 표시를 구성합니다.

en: Configure regional settings, localization, and translation.
ko: 지역 설정, 현지화, 번역을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the locale and timezone settings.
ko: 로케일 및 시간대 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure how dates and times are displayed.
ko: 날짜 및 시간을 표시하는 방법을 구성합니다.

en: Configure site search, metadata, and search engine optimization.
ko: 사이트 검색, 메타데이터, 검색 엔진 최적화를 구성합니다.

en: Configure basic site settings, actions, and cron.
ko: 기본 사이트 설정, 조치, cron을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the administrative user interface.
ko: 관리 사용자 인터페이스를 구성합니다.

en: Manage the content workflow.
ko: 컨텐츠 워크플로우를 관리합니다.

en: Configure content formatting and authoring.
ko: 컨텐츠 형식 및 작성을 구성합니다.

en: Get a status report about your site's operation.
ko: 사이트의 오퍼레이션에 대한 상태 보고서를 가져옵니다.

en: Tours
ko: 둘러보기

en: Tours guide you through workflows or explain concepts on various user interface pages. The tours with links in this list are on user interface landing pages; the tours without links will show on individual pages (such as when editing a View using the Views UI module). Available tours:
ko: 둘러보기는 다양한 사용자 인터페이스 페이지에서 개념을 설명하거나 워크플로우를 안내합니다. 이 목록에서 링크를 포함하는 둘러보기는 사용자 인터페이스 랜딩 페이지에 있습니다. 링크가 없는 둘러보기는 개별 페이지에 표시됩니다(예: 보기 UI 모듈을 사용하여 보기를 편집하는 경우). 사용 가능한 둘러보기는 다음과 같습니다.

en: View the latest version
ko: 최신 버전 보기

en: Changed year + month
ko: 변경 연도 + 월

en: Changed year
ko: 변경 연도

en: Changed month
ko: 변경 월

en: Changed day
ko: 변경일

en: Changed week
ko: 변경한 주

en: content item
ko: 콘텐츠 항목

en: content items
ko: 콘텐츠 항목

en: Is Latest Revision
ko: 최신 개정판임

en: Restrict the view to only revisions that are the latest revision of their entity.
ko: 보기를 해당 엔티티의 최신 개정판인 개정판으로만 제한합니다.

en: Sends pages using the BigPipe technique that allows browsers to show them much faster.
ko: 브라우저에서 훨씬 더 빠르게 표시할 수 있는 BigPipe 기술을 사용하여 페이지를 전송합니다.

en: The Migrate Drupal UI module has been enabled. Proceed to the <a href=":url">upgrade form</a>.
ko: Drupal UI 마이그레이션 모듈이 사용 가능합니다. <a href=":url">업그레이드 양식</a>으로 진행합니다.

en: Migrate Drupal UI
ko: Drupal 마이그레이션 UI

en: Provides a user interface for migrating from older Drupal versions.
ko: 이전 Drupal 버전에서 마이그레이션하기 위한 사용자 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: Parent path
ko: 상위 경로

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href=":logout">log out</a> and try using the link again.
ko: 다른 사용자(%other_user)가 이미 이 컴퓨터에서 사이트에 로그인했지만, 다음 사용자에 대한 일회성 링크를 사용하려고 시도했습니다. %resetting_user. <a href=":logout">로그아웃</a>하고 링크를 다시 사용하십시오.

en: The import failed with the following message: %message
ko: 다음 메시지와 함께 가져오기 실패: %message

en: Numeric values from the statistics module
ko: 통계 모듈의 숫자 값

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed
ko: 노드를 본 최근 시간

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
ko: 파일 필드(%name)에 대한 업로드 디렉토리(%directory)를 작성할 수 없거나 액세스할 수 없습니다. 결과적으로 새로 업로드된 파일은 이 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없으며, 업로드가 취소되었습니다.

en: Multilingual support.
ko: 다국어 지원입니다.

en: Lock language.
ko: 언어를 잠급니다.

en: Place Blocks
ko: 블록 배치

en: The book page node.
ko: 서적 페이지 노드입니다.

en: Book Parent
ko: 서적 상위

en: Page has Children
ko: 페이지에 하위가 있음

en: Flag indicating whether this book page has children
ko: 이 서적 페이지에 하위가 있는지 여부를 나타내는 플래그

en: Has Children
ko: 하위 있음

en: 1st parent
ko: 첫 번째 상위

en: 2nd parent
ko: 2번째 상위

en: 3rd parent
ko: 3번째 상위

en: 4th parent
ko: 4번째 상위

en: 5th parent
ko: 5번째 상위

en: 6th parent
ko: 6번째 상위

en: 7th parent
ko: 7번째 상위

en: 8th parent
ko: 8번째 상위

en: 9th parent
ko: 9번째 상위

en: The @parent of book node.
ko: 서적 노드의 @parent입니다.

en: Book @parent
ko: 서적 @parent

en: Add content and child pages to books and manage their hierarchies.
ko: 서적에 컨텐츠 및 하위 페이지를 추가하고 해당 계층을 관리합니다.

en: Top Level Book from current node
ko: 현재 노드에서 최상위 레벨 서적

en: Each style must have a unique label.
ko: 각 스타일에 고유한 레이블이 있어야 합니다.

en: View display '@id': Comment field formatter '@name' was disabled because it is using the comment view display '@display' (@mode) that was just disabled.
ko: 보기 표시 '@id': 주석 필드 포맷터 '@name'은(는) 사용 불가능합니다. 방금 사용 안함으로 설정한 주석 보기 표시 '@display'(@mode)을(를) 사용하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: The comment entity view mode to be used in this formatter
ko: 이 포맷터에서 사용할 주석 엔티티 보기 모드

en: Comments view mode
ko: 댓글 보기 모드

en: Select the view mode used to show the list of comments.
ko: 댓글 목록의 보기 모드를 선택합니다.

en: Comment view mode: @mode
ko: 댓글 보기 모드: @mode

en: The configuration objects have different language codes so they cannot be translated:
ko: 구성 오브젝트는 언어 코드가 다르므로 번역할 수 없습니다.

en: Message displayed to user on submission
ko: 제출 시 사용자에게 표시되는 메시지

en: Redirect path on submission
ko: 제출 시 경로 재지정 경로

en: The message to display to the user after submission of this form. Leave blank for no message.
ko: 이 양식을 제출한 후 사용자에게 표시할 메시지입니다. 메시지가 없으면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Path to redirect the user to after submission of this form. For example, type "/about" to redirect to that page. Use a relative path with a slash in front.
ko: 이 양식을 제출한 후 사용자의 경로를 재지정할 경로입니다. 예를 들어, "/about"을 입력하여 해당 페이지로 경로 재지정합니다. 앞에 슬래시를 포함하여 상대 경로를 사용합니다.

en: The path should start with /.
ko: 경로는 /로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Use custom display settings for the following @display_context modes
ko: 다음 @display_context 모드에 대한 사용자 정의 표시 설정 사용

en: Manage form modes
ko: 양식 모드 관리

en: Storing files
ko: 파일 저장

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size.
ko: 배율은 이미지를 원래 크기보다 더 크게 확대합니다.

en: To import files from your current Drupal site, enter a local file directory containing your site (e.g. /var/www/docroot), or your site address (for example http://example.com).
ko: 현재 Drupal 사이트에서 파일을 가져오려면 사이트를 포함하는 로컬 파일 디렉토리(예: /var/www/docroot) 또는 사이트 주소(예: http://example.com)를 입력합니다.

en: Use administration theme when editing or creating content
ko: 컨텐츠 편집 또는 작성 시 관리 테마 사용

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "/about" when writing an about page.
ko: 이 데이터에 액세스할 수 있는 대체 경로를 지정합니다. 예를 들어, 정보 페이지를 작성할 때 "/about"을 입력합니다.

en: Administer REST resource configuration
ko: REST 자원 구성 관리

en: Supported methods
ko: 지원되는 메소드

en: Supported authentication providers
ko: 지원되는 인증 제공자

en: REST resource config
ko: REST 자원 구성

en: REST resource config ID
ko: REST 자원 구성 ID

en: REST resource plugin id
ko: REST 자원 플러그인 ID

en: REST resource configuration granularity
ko: REST 자원 구성 세분화

en: REST resource configuration
ko: REST 자원 구성

en: Authentication Provider
ko: 인증 제공자

en: No authentication is set
ko: 인증이 설정되지 않음

en: The supported authentication methods for this view
ko: 이 보기에 대해 지원되는 인증 방법

en: Control default display settings for your site, across all themes. Use theme-specific settings to override these defaults.
ko: 모든 테마에서 사이트에 대한 기본 표시 설정을 제어합니다. 테마별 설정을 사용하여 이 기본값을 대체합니다.

en: administration theme
ko: 관리 테마

en: Are you sure you want to delete all @entity_type_plural?
ko: 모든 @entity_type_plural을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be undone.<br />Make a backup of your database if you want to be able to restore these items.
ko: 이 조치를 실행 취소할 수 없습니다. <br />이 항목을 복원할 수 있으려면 데이터베이스 백업을 작성합니다.

en: Delete all @entity_type_plural
ko: 모든 @entity_type_plural 삭제

en: There are 0 @entity_type_plural to delete.
ko: 삭제할 @entity_type_plural이(가) 0개입니다.

en: Deleting @entity_type_plural
ko: @entity_type_plural 삭제 중

en: Deleting items... Completed @percentage% (@current of @total).
ko: 항목 삭제 중... 완료 비율: @percentage% (@current of @total).

en: All @entity_type_plural have been deleted.
ko: 모든 @entity_type_plural이(가) 삭제됩니다.

en: Page element display
ko: 페이지 요소 표시

en: Use the logo supplied by the theme
ko: 테마에서 제공하는 로고 사용

en: Your shortcut icon, or favicon, is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
ko: 바로 가기 아이콘 또는 파비콘이 대부분 브라우저의 주소 표시줄 및 책갈피에 표시됩니다.

en: Use the favicon supplied by the theme
ko: 테마에서 제공하는 파비콘 사용

en: Upload favicon image
ko: 파비콘 이미지 업로드

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용

en: Access tours
ko: 둘러보기 액세스

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
ko: 비밀번호를 더 강하게 설정하는 것이 좋음:

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 인식되지 않습니다. <a href=":password">비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?</a>

en: Combine multiple fields together and search by them.
ko: 여러 필드를 함께 결합하여 검색합니다.

en: Field %field set in %filter is not set in display %display.
ko: %field 필드(%filter에 설정됨)는 다음 표시에 설정되지 않음: %display.

en: %display: %filter can only be used on displays that use fields. Set the style or row format for that display to one using fields to use the combine field filter.
ko: %display: %filter은(는) 필드를 사용하는 표시에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 필드를 사용하는 항목의 해당 표시에 대한 스타일 또는 행 형식을 설정하여 필드 결합 필터를 사용합니다.

en: A label is required for the specified operator.
ko: 지정된 연산자에 대해 레이블이 필수입니다.

en: A label is required if the value for this item is defined.
ko: 이 항목의 값이 정의된 경우 레이블이 필수입니다.

en: A value is required if the label for this item is defined.
ko: 이 항목의 레이블이 정의된 경우 값이 필수입니다.

en: Leave empty to show all pages.
ko: 모든 페이지를 표시하려면 빈 상태로 둡니다.

en: Add the default row classes like @classes to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 출력에 기본 행 클래스(예: @classes)를 추가합니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Views can be created from the <a href=":list">Views list page</a> by using the "Add view" action. Existing views can be managed from the <a href=":list">Views list page</a> by locating the view in the "Enabled" or "Disabled" list and selecting the desired operation action, for example "Edit".
ko: 보기는 <a href=":list">보기 목록 페이지</a>에서 "보기 추가" 조치를 사용하여 작성할 수 있습니다. 기존 보기는 <a href=":list">보기 목록 페이지</a>의 "사용" 또는 "사용 안함" 목록에서 보기를 찾고 원하는 오퍼레이션 조치(예: "편집")를 선택하여 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Status listing and form for the entity's moderation state.
ko: 엔티티의 중재 상태에 대한 상태 목록 및 양식입니다.

en: The username of the entity creator.
ko: 엔티티 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The moderation state of the referenced content.
ko: 참조된 콘텐츠의 중재 상태입니다.

en: Content entity type ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 유형 ID

en: The ID of the content entity type this moderation state is for.
ko: 이 중재 상태의 대상인 콘텐츠 엔티티 유형의 ID입니다.

en: Content entity ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 ID

en: The ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
ko: 이 중재 상태의 대상인 콘텐츠 엔티티의 ID입니다.

en: Content entity revision ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 개정판 ID

en: The revision ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
ko: 이 중재 상태의 대상인 콘텐츠 엔티티의 개정판 ID입니다.

en: Content moderation state
ko: 콘텐츠 중재 상태

en: content moderation state
ko: 콘텐츠 중재 상태

en: content moderation states
ko: 콘텐츠 중재 상태

en: Invalid state transition from %from to %to
ko: %from에서 %to까지 유효하지 않은 상태 전이

en: An automated attempt to create the directory %directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 작성하려는 자동화된 시도에 실패했습니다. 권한 문제점 때문일 수 있습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하려면 디렉토리를 작성하고 수동으로 해당 권한을 수정하거나 설치 프로그램에서 이를 자동으로 작성할 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오. 자세한 정보는 INSTALL.txt 또는 <a href=":handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: The Datetime Range module provides a Date field that stores start dates and times, as well as end dates and times. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI module help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":datetime_do">online documentation for the Datetime Range module</a>.
ko: Datetime 범위 모듈에서는 시작 날짜 및 시간과 종료 날짜 및 시간을 저장하는 날짜 필드를 제공합니다. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 모듈 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":datetime_do">Datetime 범위 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Datetime Range
ko: Datetime 범위

en: Provides the ability to store end dates.
ko: 종료 날짜를 저장하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Date range settings
ko: 날짜 범위 설정

en: Default start date type
ko: 기본 시작 날짜 유형

en: Default start date value
ko: 기본 시작 날짜 값

en: Default end date type
ko: 기본 종료 날짜 유형

en: Default end date value
ko: 기본 종료 날짜 값

en: Date range default display format settings
ko: 날짜 범위 기본 표시 형식 설정

en: Date range plain display format settings
ko: 날짜 범위 일반 표시 형식 설정

en: Date range custom display format settings
ko: 날짜 범위 사용자 정의 표시 형식 설정

en: Date range select list display format settings
ko: 날짜 범위 선택 목록 표시 형식 설정

en: Date separator
ko: 날짜 구분 기호

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
ko: 시작 및 종료 날짜를 구분하는 문자열입니다.

en: Separator: %separator
ko: 구분 기호: %separator

en: Default start date
ko: 기본 시작 날짜

en: Set a default value for the start date.
ko: 시작 날짜의 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Set a default value for the end date.
ko: 종료 날짜의 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: The relative start date value entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 상대적 시작 날짜 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The relative end date value entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 상대적 종료 날짜 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Start date value
ko: 시작 날짜 값

en: Computed start date
ko: 계산된 시작 날짜

en: The computed start DateTime object.
ko: 계산된 시작 Datetime 오브젝트

en: End date value
ko: 종료 날짜 값

en: Computed end date
ko: 계산된 종료 날짜

en: The computed end DateTime object.
ko: 계산된 종료 Datetime 오브젝트

en: Create and store date ranges.
ko: 날짜 범위를 작성 및 저장합니다.

en: Date and time range
ko: 날짜 및 시간 범위

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
ko: @title 종료 날짜는 시작 날짜 이전일 수 없음

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
ko: 로그 데이터가 손상되었고 직렬화 해제할 수 없음: @message

en: Administrators can add, edit, and delete feeds, and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items on the <a href=":feededit">Aggregator administration page</a>.
ko: 관리자는 <a href=":feededit">집계기 관리 페이지</a>에서 피드를 추가, 편집, 삭제하고 새로 업데이트된 항목에 대한 각 피드를 확인하는 빈도를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrators can choose how many items are displayed in the listing pages, which HTML tags are allowed in the content of feed items, and whether they should be trimmed to a maximum number of characters on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>.
ko: 관리자는 <a href=":settings">집계기 설정 페이지</a>에서 목록 페이지에 표시하는 항목 수, 피드 항목의 컨텐츠에 허용되는 HTML 태그, 최대 문자 수로 잘리는지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrators can choose whether to discard feed items that are older than a specified period of time on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>. This requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task (see below).
ko: 관리자는 <a href=":settings">집계기 설정 페이지</a>에서 지정된 기간보다 오래된 피드 항목을 버리는지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 올바르게 구성된 cron 유지보수 태스크가 필요합니다(아래 참조).

en: Settings Tray
ko: 설정 트레이

en: Save @block
ko: @block 저장

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
ko: 경로를 사용하여 페이지를 지정합니다. 하나의 라인에 하나씩 경로를 입력하십시오. '*' 문자는 와일드카드입니다. 모든 사용자 페이지에 대한 경로 예: %user-wildcard . %front은(는) 프론트 페이지입니다.

en: Configure Content Moderation permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 중재 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Provides a way for modules or themes to register layouts.
ko: 모듈이나 테마에서 레이아웃을 등록할 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Error sending auto-reply, missing sender e-mail address in %contact_form
ko: 자동 회신을 보내는 중 오류 발생, 다음 위치에서 송신자 이메일 주소가 누락됨: %contact_form

en: random between -@degrees° and @degrees°
ko: 랜덤 범위: -@degrees° - @degrees°

en: The config object collection.
ko: 구성 오브젝트 콜렉션입니다.

en: The config object name.
ko: 구성 오브젝트 이름입니다.

en: Serialized configuration object data.
ko: 직렬화된 구성 오브젝트 데이터입니다.

en: The field ID.
ko: 필드 ID입니다.

en: Last upgrade: @date
ko: 마지막 업그레이드: @date

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a>.
ko: 서버에서 파일 업로드 진행상태를 표시할 수 있지만, 필수 라이브러리가 없습니다. <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress 라이브러리</a>를 설치하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Is front page
ko: 프론트 페이지 입니다.

en: Recipient email address
ko: 수신인 이메일 주소

en: You may also use tokens: [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. Separate recipients with a comma.
ko: 토큰: [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail] 등을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 쉼표로 수신인을 구분합니다.

en: @label (disabled)
ko: @label(사용 안함)

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label?
ko: @entity-type %label을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: The @entity-type %label has been removed.
ko: @entity-type %label이(가) 제거되었습니다.

en: comment type
ko: 댓글 유형

en: comment types
ko: 댓글 유형

en: Preview sender message
ko: 송신자 메시지 미리보기

en: The workflow the moderation state is in.
ko: 중재 상태가 속하는 워크플로우입니다.

en: @bundle @label were skipped as they are under moderation and may not be directly published.
ko: @bundle @label을(를) 건너뜁니다. 중재 하에 있으며 직접 공개되지 않을 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: @bundle @label were skipped as they are under moderation and may not be directly unpublished.
ko: @bundle @label을(를) 건너뜁니다. 중재 하에 있으며 직접 공개 취소되지 않을 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: The Field Layout module allows you to arrange fields into regions on forms and displays of entities such as nodes and users.
ko: 필드 레이아웃 모듈에서는 노드 및 사용자와 같은 엔티티의 표시와 양식의 영역으로 필드를 배열할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the <a href=":field-layout-documentation">online documentation for the Field Layout module</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field-layout-documentation">필드 레이아웃 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Field Layout
ko: 필드 레이아웃

en: Per-view-mode field layout settings
ko: 보기 모드당 필드 레이아웃 설정

en: Image URL formatter settings
ko: 이미지 URL 포맷터 설정

en: Drop file here or click to upload
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓거나 클릭하여 업로드

en: Uploading <i>@file</i>…
ko: <i>@file</i> 업로드 중…

en: A server error has occurred.
ko: 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The destination directory could not be created.
ko: 목적지 디렉토리를 작성할 수 없었습니다.

en: The image failed validation.
ko: 이미지에서 유효성 검증에 실패했습니다.

en: Layout Discovery allows modules or themes to register layouts, and for other modules to list the available layouts and render them.
ko: 레이아웃 발견에서는 모듈 또는 테마에서 레이아웃을 등록할 수 있으며, 다른 모듈에서는 사용 가능한 레이아웃을 나열하고 이를 렌더링할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the <a href=":layout-discovery-documentation">online documentation for the Layout Discovery module</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":layout-discovery-documentation">레이아웃 발견 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Layout Discovery cannot be installed because the Layout Plugin module is installed and incompatible.
ko: 레이아웃 탐지 모듈은 설치할 수 없습니다. 레이아웃 플러그인 모듈이 설치되었고 호환되지 않기 때문입니다.

en: Layout Discovery
ko: 레이아웃 탐지

en: Exited edit mode.
ko: 편집 모드를 종료합니다.

en: RDF mapping item
ko: RDF 맵핑 항목

en: RDF mappings items
ko: RDF 맵핑 항목

en: The fallback image style is typically the smallest size image you expect to appear in this space. Because the responsive images module uses the Picturefill library so that responsive images can work in older browsers, the fallback image should only appear on a site if an error occurs.
ko: 대체 이미지 스타일은 일반적으로 이 공간에 표시하려는 가장 작은 크기의 이미지입니다. 응답 이미지 모듈은 Picturefill 라이브러리를 사용하므로 응답 이미지는 예전 브라우저에서 사용할 수 있기 때문에 오류가 발생하면 사이트에서 대체 이미지만 표시되어야 합니다.

en: While you have the option to provide only one image style per breakpoint, the sizes option allows you to provide more options to browsers as to which image file it can display, even when using multiple breakpoints for art direction. Breakpoints are defined in the configuration files of the theme.
ko: 중단점당 하나의 이미지 스타일만 제공하는 옵션이 있으면 크기 옵션을 통해 아트 방향에 대해 다중 중단점을 사용하는 경우에도 표시할 수 있는 이미자 파일에 관한 추가 옵션을 브라우저에 제공할 수 있습니다. 중단점은 테마의 구성 파일에 정의됩니다.

en: Once the sizes option is selected, you can let the browser know the size of this image in relation to the site layout, using the <em>Sizes</em> field. For a hero image that always fills the entire screen, you could simply enter 100vw, which means 100% of the viewport width. For an image that fills 90% of the screen for small viewports, but only fills 40% of the screen when the viewport is larger than 40em (typically 640px), you could enter "(min-width: 40em) 40vw, 90vw" in the Sizes field. The last item in the comma-separated list is the smallest viewport size: other items in the comma-separated list should have a media condition paired with an image width. <em>Media conditions</em> are similar to a media query, often a min-width paired with a viewport width using em or px units: e.g. (min-width: 640px) or (min-width: 40em). This is paired with the <em>image width</em> at that viewport size using px, em or vw units. The vw unit is viewport width and is used instead of a percentage because the percentage always refers to the width of the entire viewport.
ko: 크기 옵션을 선택하면 <em>크기</em> 필드를 사용하여 사이트 레이아웃과 관련해 브라우저에 이 이미지 크기를 알릴 수 있습니다. 항상 전체 화면을 채우는 히어로 이미지의 경우 100vw를 입력하면 됩니다. 뷰포트 너비의 100%를 의미합니다. 작은 뷰포트에서는 화면의 90%를 채우지만, 뷰포트가 40em보다 큰 경우(보통 640px) 화면의 40% 만 채우는 이미지의 경우 크기 필드에 "(min-width: 40em) 40vw, 90vw"를 입력할 수 있습니다. 쉼표로 분리된 목록에서 마지막 항목은 가장 작은 뷰포트 크기입니다. 쉼표로 분리된 목록에서 다른 항목은 이미지 너비와 쌍으로 제공되는 미디어 조건을 포함해야 합니다. <em>미디어 조건</em>은 미디어 조회와 유사합니다. 종종 em 또는 px 단위를 사용하는 뷰포트 너비와 쌍으로 min-width를 사용합니다(예: (min-width: 640px) 또는 (min-width: 40em)). 이는 px, em 또는 vw 단위를 사용하는 뷰포트 크기에서 <em>이미지 너비</em>와 쌍으로 제공됩니다. vw 단위는 뷰포트 너비이며, 백분율 대신 사용됩니다. 백분율은 항상 전체 뷰포트의 너비를 참조하기 때문입니다.

en: These are the supported authentication providers for this view. When this view is requested, the client will be forced to authenticate with one of the selected providers. Make sure you set the appropriate requirements at the <em>Access</em> section since the Authentication System will fallback to the anonymous user if it fails to authenticate. For example: require Access: Role | Authenticated User.
ko: 이는 이 보기에 대해 지원되는 인증 제공자입니다. 이 보기가 요청되면 선택된 제공자 중 하나로 클라이언트가 강제 인증됩니다. 인증 시스템은 인증에 실패하면 익명 사용자로 대체되므로 <em>액세스</em> 섹션에서 적절한 요구사항을 설정했는지 확인하십시오. 예: 필요한 액세스: 역할 | 인증된 사용자.

en: Random number generation
ko: 난수 생성

en: Drupal is unable to generate highly randomized numbers, which means certain security features like password reset URLs are not as secure as they should be. Instead, only a slow, less-secure fallback generator is available. The most likely cause is that open_basedir restrictions are in effect and /dev/urandom is not on the whitelist. See the <a href=":drupal-php">system requirements</a> page for more information. %exception_message
ko: Drupal은 고도로 난수화된 숫자를 생성할 수 없습니다. 즉, 비밀번호 재설정 URL과 같은 특정 보안 기능이 예상대로 안전하지 않습니다. 대신, 느리지만 덜 안전한 대체 생성기만 사용 가능합니다. open_basedir 제한사항이 유효하고, /dev/urandom이 화이트리스트에 없기 때문일 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":drupal-php">시스템 요구사항</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. %exception_message

en: Drupal is unable to generate highly randomized numbers, which means certain security features like password reset URLs are not as secure as they should be. Instead, only a slow, less-secure fallback generator is available. See the <a href=":drupal-php">system requirements</a> page for more information. %exception_message
ko: Drupal은 고도로 난수화된 숫자를 생성할 수 없습니다. 즉, 비밀번호 재설정 URL과 같은 특정 보안 기능이 예상대로 안전하지 않습니다. 대신, 느리지만 덜 안전한 대체 생성기만 사용 가능합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":drupal-php">시스템 요구사항</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. %exception_message

en: Less secure
ko: 덜 안전함

en: Detailed cron logging
ko: 자세한 cron 로깅

en: Visitors will only see the maintenance mode message. Only users with the "@permission-label" <a href=":permissions-url">permission</a> will be able to access the site. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href=":user-login">user login</a> page.
ko: 방문자는 유지보수 모드 메시지만 봅니다. "@permission-label" <a href=":permissions-url">권한</a>이 있는 사용자만 사이트에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 권한 부여된 사용자는 <a href=":user-login">사용자 로그인</a> 페이지를 통해 직접 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Initial visibility level
ko: 초기 가시성 레벨

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
ko: 이 최대 수는 초기 레벨을 포함합니다.

en: Text editors (like CKEditor) may override this setting.
ko: CKEditor와 같은 문서 편집기가 이 설정을 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Base default argument
ko: 기본 인수 기반

en: Filter by view name, machine name, description, or display path
ko: 보기 이름, 머신 이름, 설명 또는 표시 경로로 필터링

en: Enter a part of the view name, machine name, description, or display path to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 보기 이름, 머신 이름, 설명 또는 표시 경로의 일부를 입력합니다.

en: The Workflows module provides a UI and an API for creating workflows content. This lets site admins define workflows and their states, and then define transitions between those states. For more information, see the <a href=":workflow">online documentation for the Workflows module</a>.
ko: 워크플로우 모듈에서는 워크플로우 컨텐츠를 작성하는 UI 및 API를 제공합니다. 이를 통해 사이트 관리자가 워크플로우 및 해당 상태를 정의하고, 해당 상태 사이에서 상태 전이를 정의할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":workflow">워크플로우 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Configure workflows.
ko: 워크플로우 구성

en: Create and edit workflows.
ko: 워크플로우를 작성 및 편집합니다.

en: Edit state
ko: 상태 편집

en: Edit transition
ko: 상태 전이 편집

en: From state IDs
ko: 시작 상태 ID

en: From state ID
ko: 시작 상태 ID

en: To state ID
ko: 종료 상태 ID

en: Created the %label Workflow. In order for the workflow to be enabled there needs to be at least one state.
ko: %label 워크플로우를 작성했습니다. 워크플로우를 사용 가능하게 하려면 하나 이상의 상태가 필요합니다.

en: Workflow %label deleted.
ko: %label 워크플로우가 삭제되었습니다.

en: There are no states yet.
ko: 아직 상태가 없습니다.

en: This workflow has no states and will be disabled until there is at least one, <a href=":add-state">add a new state.</a>
ko: 이 워크플로우에는 상태가 없으며, 하나 이상의 상태가 있을 때까지 사용되지 않습니다. <a href=":add-state">새 상태를 추가하십시오.</a>

en: Add a new state
ko: 새 상태 추가

en: There are no transitions yet.
ko: 아직 번역이 없습니다.

en: Add a new transition
ko: 새 상태 전이 추가

en: Saved the %label Workflow.
ko: %label 워크플로우를 저장했습니다.

en: Created %label state.
ko: %label 상태를 작성했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %state from %workflow?
ko: %state을(를) 다음 위치에서 삭제하시겠습니까? %workflow?

en: State %label deleted.
ko: %label 상태가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Saved %label state.
ko: %label 상태를 저장했습니다.

en: The transition from %from to %to already exists.
ko: %from에서 %to(으)로의 상태 전이가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Created %label transition.
ko: %label 상태 전이를 작성했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %transition from %workflow?
ko: %transition을(를) 다음 위치에서 삭제하시겠습니까? %workflow?

en: %transition transition deleted.
ko: %transition 상태 전이를 삭제했습니다.

en: Saved %label transition.
ko: %label 상태 전이를 저장했습니다.

en: Profile field ID.
ko: 프로파일 필드 ID

en: Locales target language ID.
ko: 로케일 대상 언어 ID입니다.

en: Language for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 언어입니다.

en: Translation of either the title or explanation.
ko: 제목 또는 설명의 번역입니다.

en: Windows installation depth
ko: Windows 설치 깊이

en: The public files directory path is %depth characters. Paths longer than 120 characters will cause problems on Windows.
ko: 공용 파일 디렉토리 경로는 %depth 자입니다. 120자보다 긴 경로는 Windows에서 문제점이 발생합니다.

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보

en: Created the %label Workflow.
ko: %label 워크플로우를 작성했습니다.

en: There are no transitions to or from this state yet.
ko: 아직 이 상태로의 전이 또는 이 상태에서의 전이가 없습니다.

en: HAL settings
ko: HAL 설정

en: The Migrate Drupal UI module provides a simple user interface to perform an upgrade from an earlier version of Drupal. For more information, see the <a href=":migrate">online documentation for the Migrate Drupal UI module</a>.
ko: Drupal 마이그레이션 UI 모듈에서는 단순한 사용자 인터페이스를 제공하여 Drupal의 이전 버전에서 업그레이드를 수행합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":migrate">Drupal 마이그레이션 UI 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Preparing the site
ko: 사이트 준비

en: You need to enable all modules on this site that are enabled on the previous site. For example, if you have used the Book module on the previous site then you must enable the Book module on this site for that data to be available on this site.
ko: 이전 사이트에서 사용되는 이 사이트의 모든 모듈을 사용 가능하게 해야 합니다. 예를 들어, 이전 사이트에서 서적 모듈을 사용한 경우 이 사이트에서 해당 데이터를 사용하려면 이 사이트에서 서적 모듈을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Performing the upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 수행

en: On the <a href=":upgrade">Upgrade</a> page, you are guided through performing the upgrade in several steps.
ko: <a href=":upgrade">업그레이드</a> 페이지에서 여러 단계로 업그레이드를 수행하는 과정을 안내합니다.

en: Reviewing the upgrade log
ko: 업그레이드 로그 검토

en: You can review a <a href=":log">log of upgrade messages</a> by clicking the link in the message provided after the upgrade or by filtering the messages for the type <em>migrate_drupal_ui</em> on the <a href=":messages">Recent log messages</a> page.
ko: 업그레이드 후에 제공된 메시지의 링크를 클릭하거나 <a href=":messages">최근 로그 메시지</a> 페이지에서 <em>migrate_drupal_ui</em> 유형의 메시지를 필터링하여 <a href=":log">업그레이드 메시지 로그</a>를 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Rolling back an upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 롤백

en: Rolling back an upgrade is not yet supported through the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 통해 업그레이드 롤백은 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Upgrade log
ko: 업그레이드 로그

en: Upgrade content and configuration from either a Drupal 6 or a Drupal 7 site.
ko: Drupal 6 또는 Drupal 7 사이트에서 컨텐츠 및 구성을 업그레이드합니다.

en: View the upgrade log.
ko: 업그레이드 로그를 봅니다.

en: Quick edit settings
ko: 빠른 편집 설정

en: TRACE method settings
ko: TRACE 메소드 설정

en: OPTIONS method settings
ko: OPTIONS 메소드 설정

en: CONNECT method settings
ko: CONNECT 메소드 설정

en: Theme settings variable for a theme.
ko: 테마에 대한 테마 설정 변수입니다.

en: The theme settings variable value.
ko: 테마 설정 변수값입니다.

en: Your server does not support updating modules and themes from this interface. Instead, update modules and themes by uploading the new versions directly to the server, as documented in <a href=":doc_url">Extending Drupal 8</a>.
ko: 서버는 이 인터페이스에서 모듈 및 테마를 업데이트하는 작업을 지원하지 않습니다. 대신, <a href=":doc_url">Drupal 8 확장</a>에서 설명한 대로, 서버에서 직접 새 버전을 업로드하여 모듈 및 테마를 업데이트합니다.

en: Drupal version of the source site
ko: 소스 사이트의 드루팔 버전

en: To import public files from your current Drupal site, enter a local file directory containing your site (e.g. /var/www/docroot), or your site address (for example http://example.com).
ko: 현재 Drupal 사이트에서 공용 파일을 가져오려면 사이트를 포함하는 로컬 파일 디렉토리(예: /var/www/docroot) 또는 사이트 주소(예: http://example.com)를 입력합니다.

en: Source database is Drupal version @version but version @selected was selected.
ko: 소스 데이터베이스는 Drupal 버전 @version이지만, @selected 버전이 선택되었습니다.

en: The term language.
ko: 용어 언어입니다.

en: Translation ID.
ko: 번역 ID입니다.

en: Name of property being translated.
ko: 번역할 특성 이름입니다.

en: Advanced block options
ko: 고급 블록 옵션

en: Entity reference selection handler settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 설정

en: Default selection handler settings
ko: 기본 선택 설정

en: Entity action
ko: 엔티티 액션

en: @type_label bundle
ko: @type_label 번들

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
ko: 자동 완성 제안의 최대 갯수입니다.
