Drupal core (9.2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10314 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Last comment
zh: 最新评论

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: new
zh: 新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 向用户显示的区块标题。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Account Name
zh: 帐户名称

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Free tagging
zh: 自由分类（tag）

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一层的手册页面，将先按顺序值排序，然后按标题排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit container
zh: 编辑分区

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已打开。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Image settings
zh: 图像设置

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: History
zh: 历史

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: File extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: General discussion
zh: 常规讨论

en: edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Forum name
zh: 论坛名称

en: forum
zh: 论坛

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: actions
zh: 动作

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Select a layout
zh: 选择一个布局

en: aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整网址。

en: Add forum
zh: 增加论坛

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜索关键字

en: Preview comment
zh: 预览评论

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分类设置

en: content types
zh: 内容类型

en: content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: no
zh: 否

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新用户：%name %email。

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Revert to defaults
zh: 恢复为默认

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: vocabularies
zh: 词汇

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: Content type for child pages
zh: 子页面的内容类型

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Remove from outline
zh: 从大纲中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的导出格式。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Add view
zh: 添加视图

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Manual update check
zh: 手动检查更新

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Drupal core update status
zh: Drupal核心更新状态

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator feed ID
zh: 聚合 Feed ID

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Aggregator item ID
zh: 聚合项目 ID

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Cacheable
zh: 可缓存

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Source string ID
zh: 源字符串ID

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Source string
zh: 源字符串

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: System path
zh: 系统路径

en: Title field label
zh: 标题字段标签

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File MIME type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Node revision ID
zh: 节点修订本ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Multiple values
zh: 多个值

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: Set name
zh: 设置名称

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Link to URL
zh: 链接到URL

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: OPML feed
zh: OPML源

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 区块里的新闻数量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 浏览此源的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: RSS Feed 总览

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: %time left
zh: 剩余 %time

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 增加了 RSS feed %feed。

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Last reply
zh: 最新评论

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 输入一个有效用户名。

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: By
zh: 由

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 从选中用户删除角色

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Administer content
zh: 管理内容

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: May
zh: 5月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: User data
zh: 用户数据

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 将 RSS feed %title 的网址更新为 %url。

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Default front page
zh: 默认首页

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Save and edit
zh: 保存并编辑

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: Cron settings
zh: Cron 设置

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Anonymous users
zh: 匿名用户

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Multiplier
zh: 乘

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕达群岛

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯岛

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh: 朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh: 皮特克恩岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯罗文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 圣海伦娜

en: St. Lucia
zh: 圣露西亚

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南河

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼尼斯坦

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦鲁

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: contact form
zh: 联系表单

en: Default configuration
zh: 默认配置

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Syslog
zh: 系统日志(syslog)

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Site language
zh: 站点语言

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: in
zh: 在

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Import OPML
zh: 导入OPML

en: OPML File
zh: OPML文件

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Feed items
zh: 订阅项

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: No users selected.
zh: 无选中用户。

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: User search
zh: 用户搜索

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Related topics
zh: 相关话题

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Textfield size
zh: 文本字段长度

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Locale settings
zh: 本地化设置

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在“每日”列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 所有热门里显示的数量

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近浏览所显示的数目

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Add workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Add state
zh: 添加状态

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: role
zh: 角色

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Add section
zh: 添加区域

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的术语 %term。

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Notify user when account is activated
zh: 当帐户被激活时通知用户

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Notify user when account is blocked
zh: 当帐户被禁用时通知用户

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Enabled filters
zh: 启用过滤器

en: Updating
zh: 正在更新

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Aggregate JavaScript files
zh: 合并 JavaScript 文件

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Delete term
zh: 删除分类词汇

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: No forums defined
zh: 未定义论坛

en: This topic has been moved
zh: 此主题已被移动

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: roles
zh: 角色

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未被授权的

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Ascension Island
zh: 阿松森岛

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Myanmar (Burma)
zh: 缅甸

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部领土

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New
zh: 新

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要分配其所有权的用户名称。

en: Delete action
zh: 删除动作

en: The action has been successfully saved.
zh: 已成功储存此动作。

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content options
zh: 内容选项

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Ban
zh: 屏蔽

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Temporary directory
zh: 临时目录

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动已上传的文件。

en: User status
zh: 用户状态

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Password strength:
zh: 密码强度：

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密码匹配：

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 匿名用户的名称。

en: Alternate text
zh: 替换文本

en: Image crop
zh: 图像裁剪

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Enabled modules
zh: 已启用的模块

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 评论提交表单的位置

en: Show blocks
zh: 显示区块

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本配置

en: Recipe
zh: 食谱

en: Preparation time
zh: 准备时间

en: Ingredients
zh: 配料

en: Recipes
zh: 食谱

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
zh: 设置区块内容出现在网站的边栏或其他位置。

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Save blocks
zh: 保存区块

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新区块设置。

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允许管理员定制导航菜单

en: taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 更新了术语表 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 确定要删除词汇表 %title 吗？

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语表将同时删除其下所有的术语。此操作不可恢复！

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 删除了术语表 %name 。

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Add a new field
zh: 添加一个新字段

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单一 开/关 复选框

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 为文本和数字字段定义选择框、复选框和单选按钮组件

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定义简单文本字段类型

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
zh: 特定外观主题引擎相关的设置

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: The parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: @module module
zh: @module模块

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名评论

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者不能输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者可以输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者必须输入其联系信息

en: Default comment setting
zh: 默认评论设置

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 此字段内容将保密，不会被其他人看见。

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 则新评论
zh[1]: @count 则新评论

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Not present
zh: 未配置

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Source code
zh: 源码

en: Contact link
zh: 联系链接

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Edit container
zh: 编辑讨论分区

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Outdent
zh: 行缩进段落

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Hot topic threshold
zh: 热门主题门槛

en: Topics per page
zh: 每页主题数

en: Posts - most active first
zh: 讨论文章—活跃主题优先

en: Posts - least active first
zh: 讨论文章—冷门主题优先

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: New forum topics
zh: 新建讨论坛主题

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: More help
zh: 更多帮助

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: Node access
zh: 节点访问

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Add terms
zh: 增加术语

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建权限

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义标志的路径

en: Supported formats
zh: 支持的格式

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选择 -

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Discard items older than
zh: 丢弃早于下列时间的条目

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 无新的同步内容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新的同步内容。

en: URL to the feed.
zh: Feed 的 URL。

en: Last time feed was checked for new items, as Unix timestamp.
zh: Feed最近一次检查新条目的时间，为Unix时间戳。

en: An image representing the feed.
zh: 代表feed的一张图片。

en: Entity tag HTTP response header, used for validating cache.
zh: 实体标签的HTTP响应头，用于验证缓存。

en: When the feed was last modified, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: Feed的最后修改时间，是一个Unix时间戳。

en: Primary Key: Unique ID for feed item.
zh: 主键: 订阅源（feed）的独有ID。

en: Title of the feed item.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目标题

en: Link to the feed item.
zh: 指向feed条目的链接

en: Author of the feed item.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目作者

en: Body of the feed item.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目主体内容

en: Post date of feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 订阅源（Feed）条目发表时间，Unix时间格式

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
zh: feed条目的唯一识别码。

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Number of topics
zh: 主题数量

en: Active forum topics
zh: 论坛活跃主题

en: Read the latest forum topics.
zh: 阅读最新的讨论版主题。

en: GD library
zh: GD 库

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Link to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允许放大

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋转角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 图片被旋转的度数。正数为顺时针，负数为逆时针。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 为每个图片应用随机角度旋转。上面指定的角度为最大值。

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: All newer versions
zh: 所有的新版本

en: Only security updates
zh: 只安全更新

en: No update data available
zh: 无可用的更新数据

en: Not secure!
zh: 不安全！

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Unsupported release
zh: 不被支持的发行版

en: Can not determine status
zh: 无法确定状态

en: (version @version available)
zh: （版本 @version 可用）

en: See the available updates page for more information:
zh: 查看“可用更新”页面以获取更多信息：

en: There is a security update available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的Drupal版本有一个可用的安全更新。为确保安全，请马上升级！

en: Your version of Drupal has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的Drupal 版本已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
zh: 至少有一个您安装的模块或主题已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: Your version of Drupal is no longer supported. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您的Drupal版本官方已停止支持，强烈建议您升级到更高版本！

en: There are updates available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 发现新的Drupal的更新程序。为保证您的站点正确运行，建议您立刻更新Drupal。

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经被Drupal 安全团队标记为不安全，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您马上停止此项目提供的所有功能！

en: Project revoked
zh: 项目被撤回

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经废除并不再提供下载，强烈建议您在系统里禁用该项目！

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支持此项目

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 项目不再被支持，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用此项目的一切功能。

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Release revoked
zh: 该发布已被撤回

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发布版本已经被撤回，并不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中或升级！

en: Release not supported
zh: 此发布版本不再被支持

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发行版已经不再被支持，也不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中的任何功能或升级！

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: File MIME
zh: 文件 MIME

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: Search help
zh: 搜索帮助

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Edit forum
zh: 编辑讨论版

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
zh: 这是特别设计的讨论区主分类。一些一般的主分类选项已经被移除。

en: Leave shadow copy
zh: 保留副本

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
zh: 如果你移动此主题，可以在旧讨论版留下一个链接到新讨论版。

en: Container name
zh: 分区名称

en: forum container
zh: 论坛分区

en: Created new @type %term.
zh: 已建立新 @type %term。

en: The @type %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Content ranking
zh: 内容排位

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Content search
zh: 内容搜索

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 显示描述以扩展布局

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 链接文字的最大长度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 为避免破坏布局，超过此数字长度的URL字符串将被自动截断。只是显示文字被截断，链接本身并不会被破坏。

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置文件安装

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
zh: %percentage的站点内容已被索引。

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Teaser length
zh: 摘要长度

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: Web server
zh: Web服务器

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
zh[0]: 尚有 1 项需要索引。
zh[1]: 尚有 @count 项需要索引。

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限已经重建完成。

en: Configure Block
zh: 配置块

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: and
zh: 与

en: Manage actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Action type
zh: 动作类型

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 给用户显示一条信息

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
zh: 撤除包含关键字的评论

en: Page path
zh: 页面路径

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 启用内容的分类功能

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Search Form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可选用的自动回复信息。如果你不想发送给用户一封自动回复信息，请留空白。

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Set as default
zh: 设为默认

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: UI settings
zh: 界面设置

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Update settings
zh: 更新设置

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Some required modules must be enabled
zh: 必须先启用一些必需模块

en: New posts
zh: 新帖子

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Accessibility features
zh: 辅助功能

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translation file
zh: 翻译文件

en: File to import not found.
zh: 未找到要导入的文件。

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Cache options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Admin menu
zh: 管理菜单

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图像

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Field options
zh: 字段选项

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Menu block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Change book (update list of parents)
zh: 变更手册(更新上层列表)

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理你的网站手册大纲。

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Installed version
zh: 已安装版本

en: Recommended version
zh: 推荐版本

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: More link path
zh: 更多链接的路径

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 没有可用术语表

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: No preview
zh: 无预览

en: Save as
zh: 保存为

en: Preview image
zh: 图片预览

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Current state
zh: 当前状态

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手册导航区块显示选项

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：@table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码。

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空。

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃

en: Diego Garcia
zh: 地亚哥加西亚

en: Tristan da Cunha
zh: 特里斯坦-达库尼亚

en: Role ID.
zh: 角色 ID。

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Combine
zh: 组合

en: of
zh: 的

en: Tour
zh: 界面导览

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: The file's name is empty. Please give a name to the file.
zh: 文件名为空。请为文件指定名称。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 文件大小是 %filesize，超过了你的磁盘配额 %quota。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能将上传文件 %file 移动到 %destination。

en: Add to book outline
zh: 添加到手册大纲

en: Stark
zh: 绝对

en: New set
zh: 新组

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Add Link
zh: 增加链接

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理Tag，分类和内容类型。

en: Re-index site
zh: 重建站点索引

en: Log searches
zh: 搜索日志

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
zh: 您确定要重新为网站建立索引吗？

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Date settings
zh: 日期设置

en: Table name prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Link options
zh: 链接选项

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

en: Åland Islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Cached
zh: 缓存的

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Difficulty
zh: 困难

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Configuration name
zh: 配置名称

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这会成为这份手册的上层页面。

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: View comment
zh: 查看评论

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Decimal value
zh: 十进制值

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您站点创建了帐号的用户。

en: Edit action
zh: 编辑动作

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Default display mode
zh: 默认显示模式

en: Default comments per page
zh: 每页默认评论数量

en: Comment subject field
zh: 评论标题字段

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此评论的所有回复将被删除。此操作不可逆。

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布已选评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 撤下选中的评论

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Add feed
zh: 添加源

en: List links
zh: 列出链接

en: Text settings
zh: 文本设置

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您的 @s 的用户名。

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
zh: 评论：提交的未经认证的评论或提交到已关闭的主题 %subject 的评论

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: Display link
zh: 显示链接

en: RDF mapping
zh: RDF 映射

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Default style
zh: 默认样式

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: Block title.
zh: 区块标题。

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: 1 view | @count views
zh[0]: 1次浏览
zh[1]: @count 次浏览

en: The file's MIME type.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单链接ID

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 个字符
zh[1]: @count 个字符

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: No help is available for module %module.
zh: 模块 %module 无帮助信息。

en: @module administration pages
zh: @module 管理页面

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Save translation
zh: 保存翻译

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: PHP extensions
zh: PHP扩展

en: Comments per page
zh: 每页的评论

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Export configuration
zh: 导出配置

en: Collaboration
zh: 协作

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 网站遇到了不可预知的错误。请稍后再试。

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Content Below
zh: 内容下方

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: The comment body.
zh: 评论正文

en: Default argument
zh: 默认参数

en: sorted by
zh: 排序依据

en: Feed display options
zh: Feed 显示选项

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的动作

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: The comment ID.
zh: 评论ID。

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: View comments
zh: 查看评论

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Set password
zh: 设置密码

en: Workflow Settings
zh: 工作流设置

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Content author
zh: 内容作者

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Not in book
zh: 不在手册中

en: New book
zh: 新书

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 在 @date 发布

en: By @name
zh: 由 @name 发布

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 您的页面将成为所选手册的一部分。

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Media settings
zh: 多媒体设定

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Notify user
zh: 提醒用户

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Is published
zh: 已发布

en: Configure @block
zh: 设置 @block

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: New revision
zh: 新的修订版本

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入链接仅能使用一次。

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Paste Text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Paste from Word
zh: 从 Word 粘贴

en: Remove format
zh: 清除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字符表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 区块格式

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 在两个文本框中为新帐户输入密码。

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话，那么基本验证将会失败。

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段，您可以确保参数过多的视图在校验时失败。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话，真将作为假显示。

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上“前”)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话，数字将被四舍五入。

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个暴露的过滤器是可选的，它将有添加的选项，从而允许它不被设置。

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置。

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话，那么标识符就是必须的。

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话，那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户。

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: asc
zh: 升序

en: desc
zh: 降序

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 粒度或间隔是指判断两个日期是否同一天时使用的最小单位值；例如，如果粒度是“年”的话所有日期于1999年，无论他们属于1999年的哪一天，都会被认为是同一天。

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图渲染过程中运行了下列查询:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径。

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误，所以不能预览。

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，您现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: HTML List
zh: HTML列表

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存。

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据。

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Node link
zh: 节点链接

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数。

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一个到用户联系页面的简单链接。

en: Whether or not the node is published.
zh: 节点是不是发表了。

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 视图结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同时检查是否有新评论

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词或其中之一，使用大写的 <strong>OR</strong>。例如，<strong>猫猫 OR 狗狗</strong>。

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入以逗号分隔的用户名。

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
zh: 如果类型是“按角色”您必须选项至少一个角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型。

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置。

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中，来代替该视图。

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
zh: 显示“@display”将使用字段，但是没有为其定义任何字段，或者已排除所有字段。

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
zh: 显示 "@display"  包含一个无效样式插件。

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的表单：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: Next Steps
zh: 下一步

en: Parent link ID
zh: 父链接ID

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 尝试重新运行cron但已在运行。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron运行完毕。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模块依赖关系

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: A boolean indicating whether this translation needs to be updated.
zh: 一个代表此翻译是否需要更新的布尔值。

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: External links only
zh: 只允许外部链接

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Block Content
zh: 区块内容

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 请求的页面未找到

en: Standard deviation
zh: 标准偏差

en: The user account %id does not exist.
zh: 用户账户%id不存在。

en: Attempted to cancel non-existing user account: %id.
zh: 尝试取消非现有用户账户：%id。

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系统需求问题

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 选择一种安装方式

en: Choose language
zh: 选择语言

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: No profiles available
zh: 没有可用的配置文件

en: Drupal already installed
zh: Drupal已安装完毕

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 安装 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Configure site
zh: 设置网站

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Choose profile
zh: 选择安装方式

en: Verify requirements
zh: 检查安装需求

en: Set up database
zh: 设置数据库

en: Set up translations
zh: 安装翻译

en: Install site
zh: 安装网站

en: Finish translations
zh: 完成翻译

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自动检查更新

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在 %name 元素中的非法选项 %choice。

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
zh: GD2图像处理工具包

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 设定JPEG图像文件质量，从0 到100，数值越大，图像质量越高，但图像文件尺寸也越大。

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Add custom language
zh: 添加自定义语言

en: Save language
zh: 保存语言

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
zh: 该语言中文字读写方向。

en: String contains
zh: 字符串包括

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 此栏留空将显示所有字符串。搜索区分大小写。

en: Search in
zh: 搜索

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
zh: 所有已翻译和未翻译的字符串

en: Only translated strings
zh: 仅显示已翻译的字符串

en: Only untranslated strings
zh: 仅显示未翻译的字符串

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: The language %language has been created.
zh: 语言 %language 已创建。

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含不允许HTML标签: %string

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 正在导入翻译

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 导入翻译出错

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 尝试提交的翻译字符串中包含禁止的HTML标签：%string

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 更新了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建了JavaScript翻译文件。

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建JavaScript翻译文件时出错。

en: Standard PHP
zh: 标准PHP

en: PHP Mbstring Extension
zh: PHP Mbstring 扩展

en: Unicode library
zh: Unicode库

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
zh: feed名称(或者提供这个feed的网站名称).

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
zh: 以RSS、RDF或Atom格式添加源。一个源可能就只有一个文章。

en: Update items
zh: 更新项目

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
zh: 区块 %info 被分配到无效的区域 %region 里面，已经被停用了。

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
zh: %add-child 链接的内容类型一定要是那些被选取允许加入内容大纲的内容类型。

en: Save book pages
zh: 保存手册页

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 这手册己被其他用户修改，此变更不能储存。

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 标题从 %original 变更为 %current.

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新了手册页 %title。

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手册: 更新了 %title。

en: Update book outline
zh: 更新手册大纲

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 从手册大纲里移除

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何变更

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
zh: 此发布内容已经被加入所选的手册里了。您现在可以设置它相对于其他页面的位置。

en: The book outline has been updated.
zh: 手册大纲已更新。

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
zh: 在把这篇文章加入手册里面的时候发生一个错误。

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
zh: %title 有关联的子页面，会自动重定位以保证它们与手册之间的联系。要重建层次关系（如同之前移除这个页面），可使用大纲标签再次添加 %title ，之前的子页面都得手动重新进行定位。

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可使用大纲标签再次将 %title 加入层次结构中。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
zh: 确定要将 %title 从手册层次中删除？

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已从手册里移除。

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
zh: 显示该手册及其子页面的适合打印版本。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的页面中显示区块

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只在手册页面上显示区块

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
zh: 若选择了<em>在所有的页面上显示区块</em>，此区块会自动生成站点手册的菜单。若选择了<em>只在手册页面上显示区块</em>，此区块就只会包含当前手册页面相关的手册菜单。这种情况下，若当前页面并不属于手册，就不会显示区块。可通过<em>页面特定可见性显示设置</em>或者其他的可见性设置来选择性地呈现这个区块。

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这是本手册的顶级页面。

en: No book selected.
zh: 没有选择任何的手册.

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
zh: %title 是手册大纲的一部分，并且具有相关的子页面。若执行删除动作，这些子页面会被自动重新定位。

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手册页以及变更标题

en: Book page
zh: 手册页

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 范例: "网站使用评论" 或 "产品信息"。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 最常见的“没有找到页面”错误

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 查看“没有找到页面”错误(404s)。

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 最常见“拒绝访问”错误

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 查看“拒绝访问”错误(403s)。

en: No roles may use this format
zh: 没有角色可以使用此格式

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
zh: 锚点(anchor)用来生成链接到其他页面的链接。

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
zh: 默认情况下，换行标签会自动添加，因此使用此标签会额外添加一行。此标签的用法有些不同，因为其不像其他一些标签，没有使用配对的 开始/结束 标记。直接在标签内使用 " /" 来保持XHTML 1.0的兼容性。

en: Text with <br />line break
zh: 带有 <br /> 换行符的文本

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
zh: 默认情况下，段落标记自动被添加。如果要再加一个，使用此标签。

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 段落一。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 段落二。

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Emphasized
zh: 强调

en: Cited
zh: 引用

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
zh: 编码化文本，用于显示程序源代码

en: Coded
zh: 编码化

en: Bolded
zh: 粗体

en: Italicized
zh: 斜体

en: Superscripted
zh: 上标

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
zh: <sup>上标</sup>文本

en: Subscripted
zh: 下标

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
zh: <sub>下标</sub>文本

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="Abbreviation">缩写</abbr>

en: Block quoted
zh: 区块引言

en: Quoted inline
zh: 行内引用

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表头

en: Table cell
zh: 表格单元格

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 顺序列表- 使用 &lt;li&gt; 来开始每个项目

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Second item
zh: 第二项

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 无序列表 - 使用 &lt;li&gt; 开始每个项目

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
zh: 定义列表类似于其他 HTML列表。&lt;dl&gt; 开始定义列表，&lt;dt&gt; 开始定义列表项，&lt;dd&gt; 则开始列表描述。

en: First term
zh: 第一个术语

en: First definition
zh: 第一个定义

en: Second term
zh: 第二个术语

en: Second definition
zh: 第二个定义

en: Subtitle three
zh: 副标题三

en: Subtitle four
zh: 副标题四

en: Subtitle five
zh: 副标题五

en: Subtitle six
zh: 副标题六

en: Tag Description
zh: 标签说明

en: You Type
zh: 您输入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
zh: 目前没有标签 %tag 的说明。

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引号

en: Character Description
zh: 字符说明

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自动断行和分段。

en: Compose tips
zh: 编写提示

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些讨论文章。

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
zh: 此论坛的描述及进行讨论的指导信息

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
zh: 简短但有意义的名称，用来代表这些相关的讨论版。

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
zh: 每页默认要显示的讨论文章的数量。

en: Default display order for topics.
zh: 默认的讨论主题显示顺序。

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论分区通常是放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，但也可以放在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
zh: 讨论版可以放在讨论版的上层 (根目录)，或是在其他分区或讨论版里面。

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
zh: 您没有在此讨论版发表新文章的权限。

en: Manages the display of online help.
zh: 管理显示在线帮助

en: This page exports the translated strings used by your site. An export file may be in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) form, which includes both the original string and the translation (used to share translations with others), or in Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) form, which includes the original strings only (used to create new translations with a Gettext translation editor).
zh: 此页面导出你站点使用的翻译字符串。导出的文件可以是Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）格式，包含原始字符串及翻译（可以和其他人分享）；或者为Gettext Portable Object模板（<em>.pot</em>）格式，只包含原始字符串（可以使用Gettext翻译编辑器创建新的翻译）。

en: Submission form settings
zh: 提交表单设置

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已添加。

en: Changed the content type of 1 post from %old-type to %type. | Changed the content type of @count posts from %old-type to %type.
zh[0]: 变更一篇文章的文章类型，从 %old-type 变更为 %type.
zh[1]: 变更 @count 篇文章的文章类型，从 %old-type 变更为 %type.

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
zh: 确定要重建网站内容访问权限吗？

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这一操作将重建网站内容的所有权限，可能会需要很长时间才能完成。此操作无法回复！

en: language
zh: 语言

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt.
zh: 需要重建内容访问权限。

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
zh: 内容访问权限重建中

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容权限已经重建完成。

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限没有正确地重建。

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
zh: 允许内容在站点的提交及显示

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
zh: 别名 %alias 在此语言中已被使用了。

en: The alias has been saved.
zh: 别名已储存。

en: Filter aliases
zh: 过滤器别名

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
zh: 输入您要建立别名的路径，以及新的别名路径。

en: URL aliases
zh: URL别名

en: Add alias
zh: 添加别名

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
zh: 允许用户重命名链接地址

en: Indexing throttle
zh: 索引负荷管制

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次cron运行时索引条目的数量

en: Indexing settings
zh: 索引设置

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 索引关键词最小字数

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 简单CJK(中日韩字符)处理

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
zh: 是否启用基于重叠排列的简单CJK(中日韩)语言php文件分析器。如果您想使用一个外部的预处理器，则请将该选项关闭。该设置不影响其他语言。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Top search phrases
zh: 热门搜索

en: View most popular search phrases.
zh: 查看最热门的搜索关键字。

en: Content viewing counter settings
zh: 内容浏览计数器设置

en: Count content views
zh: 计算内容浏览次数

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
zh: 当内容被浏览时，把计数器加1。

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "总体" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近浏览" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览：

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
zh: 把日志和系统事件记录到系统日志

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章中的用户头像

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 评论中的用户头像

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 快捷图标

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上传logo图像

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接访问文件权限，请从这里上传您的快捷图标。

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
zh: 下面的模块将彻底从您的站点卸载，<em>所有关于这些模块的数据都将丢失</em>！

en: Confirm uninstall
zh: 确认卸载

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
zh: 您希望继续并卸载以上模块吗？

en: No modules selected.
zh: 没有被选择的模块。

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
zh: 选中模块已被卸载。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的403（拒绝访问）页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: Select an image processing toolkit
zh: 选择图像处理工具

en: Feed content
zh: Feed内容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: Feed的默认显示全局设置，

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化进行中

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
zh: 这个页面显示出对于每个模块可执行的管理工作。

en: The <em>Powered by Drupal</em> block is an optional link to the home page of the Drupal project. While there is absolutely no requirement that sites feature this link, it may be used to show support for Drupal.
zh: <em>Powered by Drupal</em> 区块是一个链接会Drupal.org主站的可选链接。您的网站没有推荐此链接的义务，但可以用来表示您对 Drupal 的支持。

en: Compact mode
zh: 简洁简洁

en: Image toolkit
zh: 图像工具包

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
zh: 如果您安装了其它的图像工具包，请选择其对图像的处理。

en: RSS publishing
zh: RSS 发布

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (无限)

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP内存限制

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在安装过程中发生错误。

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在更新过程中发生错误。

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根据您的设定，Drupal 可以在 %memory_limit PHP 内存限制下执行。然而建议您采用 %memory_minimum_limit PHP 内存限制或更高的值，特别是如果您的网站会使用额外的模块时。

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 编辑 %configuration-file 文件中的内存限制参数，并重新启动网站服务器，可以提高您的内存限制（或联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，寻求他们的协助）。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，以协助您提升 PHP 内存限制。

en: Not protected
zh: 未保护

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 文件 %file 未设置修改保护而造成安全隐患。您必须改变文件为只读。

en: Cron has not run recently.
zh: 最近没有执行 cron。

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 维护任务

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>公开</em>下载模式)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>私有</em>下载模式)

en: Database updates
zh: 数据库更新

en: Access to update.php
zh: update.php 访问权限

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
zh: 为管理员处理一般性的网站设定

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语按权重从小到大排序。

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 权重值必须为一个数字。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
zh: 确定要将术语表 %title 重置为按字母排序吗？

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
zh: 重设术语表将删除所有定制的术语排序，而采用字母顺序自动排列。

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 重设术语表 %name 为按字母顺序排列。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻译需要更新

en: Unknown release date
zh: 未知的发行日期

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
zh: 选择自动检查更新的间隔。

en: Here you can find information about available updates for your installed modules and themes. Note that each module or theme is part of a "project", which may or may not have the same name, and might include multiple modules or themes within it.
zh: 在这里你可以找到关于所安装的主题和模块的更新信息。请注意，每一个模块或主题都是“专案”的一部分，可能会同时包括多个模块或主题。

en: Module and theme update status
zh: 模块和主题更新状态

en: There are security updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
zh: 您的一个或多个模块有可用的安全更新。为确保安全，请马上升级！

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 您所安装的模板或者模块有可用更新。为确保站点功能正常，请立即更新。

en: Get a status report about available updates for your installed modules and themes.
zh: 获取您所安装模块和模板的可用更新的报告。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 已被删除。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 您必须输入用户名。

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格开头。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格结尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 用户名不能包括多个相连空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 用户名包含非法字符。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 用户名 %name 过长，必须少于 %max 个字符。

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: Unblock the selected users
zh: 解禁已选择的用户

en: Block the selected users
zh: 禁止选中用户

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: Edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
zh: 管理用户注册及登录系统。

en: Language list
zh: 语系列表

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 开始上传…

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上传中…（@total 中的 @current）

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 启用（<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度</a>）

en: Upload progress
zh: 上传进度

en: Preferred language
zh: 语言偏好

en: Number field
zh: 数字字段

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Posted on
zh: 发表于

en: Page count
zh: 页面数量

en: The size of the file in bytes.
zh: 文件大小 (bytes)。

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Thresholds
zh: 阈值

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: Serialized
zh: 序列化后

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: No new posts
zh: 没有新帖子

en: Sticky topic
zh: 置顶主题

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: The name of the term.
zh: 术语的名称。

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Views Block
zh: 视图区块

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Content Translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Translation needs update
zh: 翻译需要更新

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: Delete date format
zh: 删除日期格式

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Check settings
zh: 检查设置

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 选择一个现有字段 -

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新字段：您须要提供一个标签。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Field formatter
zh: 字段格式

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: New group
zh: 新组

en: Regional settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Content moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号的

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: The weight of this term in relation to other terms.
zh: 术语相对于其它术语的权重。

en: Help text to display for the vocabulary.
zh: 术语表的帮助文本。

en: Whether or not related terms are enabled within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 术语表是否支持关联术语。(0 = 否，1 = 是）。

en: The type of hierarchy allowed within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = single, 2 = multiple)
zh: 术语表的分层种类。（0 = 不分层，1 = 单层， 2 = 多层）

en: Whether or not multiple terms from this vocabulary may be assigned to a node. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 是否可以给节点分配此术语表中的多个术语。（0 = 否，1 = 是）

en: Whether or not terms are required for nodes using this vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 是否必须在此术语表中选择一个术语作为文章分类（0 = 否，1 = 是）

en: Whether or not free tagging is enabled for the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 此术语表是否开启了自由标签(free-tagging)支持。（0 = 否，1 = 是）

en: The weight of the vocabulary in relation to other vocabularies.
zh: 此术语表相对于其它术语表的权重。

en: Views settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所选项

en: Facility
zh: 工具

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Block Region
zh: 区块区域

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en:  minutes
zh:  分钟

en: Definitions
zh: 定义

en: URL of the origin of the event.
zh: 这个事件的来源网址

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
zh: 触发这个事件的使用者主机。

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
zh: 数据库编码为UTF-8

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal无法确定数据库的编码已被设为UTF-8

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
zh: PostgreSQL已经自行初始化。

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Saving
zh: 正在保存

en: Search block
zh: 搜索区块

en: Node status
zh: 节点状态

en: Edit style
zh: 编辑样式

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Provider name
zh: 提供者名称

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: Translation files
zh: 翻译文件

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目

en: Fetcher
zh: 提取器

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Filter format
zh: 过滤器格式

en: Pager type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
zh: 这个过滤器可以导致含有多于一个选项的目标以重复的结果出现。如果这个过滤器引发重复结果，这个选项可以减少这些重复；然而，它需要搜寻的词汇越多，查询的性能就会越低，所以请谨慎使用此选项。这个选项不应该设置在单值字段，因为它如果在不兼容的字段上使用，可能会导致数值不显示。

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
zh: 选择要关联的词汇表。请记住，找到的每个术语都将创建一条新记录，因此该关系最好只用于一个词汇表（其中每个节点仅有一个术语）。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Title of the feed.
zh: Feed 的标题。

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Language select
zh: 选择语言

en: Site email address
zh: 站点的email地址

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated emails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this email being flagged as spam.)
zh: 在注册、请求新密码或其他通知时自动发送的电子邮件，将会使用这一邮件地址作为 <em>From</em> 的地址。(使用以您网站域名结尾的地址有助于将类似的电子邮件排除在垃圾邮件之外。)

en: Administer forums
zh: 管理论坛

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
zh: 此标识已被其他处理程序使用。

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
zh: 查询语句将通过 Drupal 数据库 API 来生成并执行。

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Exposed form
zh: 暴露表单

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帐户

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Maximum number of characters
zh: 字符的最大个数

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Base table
zh: 基表

en: Administrator role
zh: 管理员角色

en: Inherit pager
zh: 继承分页器

en: Render pager
zh: 分页器

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Image scale
zh: 图像缩放

en: languages
zh: 语言

en: No revision
zh: 没有修订版本

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要一个标题

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Filter value
zh: 过滤值

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Private files
zh: 私有文件

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Choose a block
zh: 选择区块

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: 工具栏按钮

en: Book ID
zh: 手册 ID

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 发表评论的计算机的IP地址。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 评论的本身的格式化内容。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: The unique ID of the node's latest revision.
zh: 该节点唯一ID最新修订版本。

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人类可读的节点类型名称

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点网址。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 该节点的编辑网页网址。

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 访问此节点访客的数量。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天访问此节点访客的数量。

en: Last view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 访客上次阅读此节点的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 网站登录页网址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 磁盘上的文件名

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 文件的网络访问网址。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 文件最近改变日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上载文件用户。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以该词汇标记的节点数目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类项的网址。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
zh: 此分类术语的父级术语，若有的话。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 以该词汇表中的词汇标记的节点数目。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 属于该分类词汇项数

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 用户最近登录到此站点的日期。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 此用户账户创建的日期。

en: Review log
zh: 审查日志

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Time zone settings
zh: 时间设置

en: Total rows
zh: 总行数

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Content Moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 您无权访问此页。

en: Authorize file system changes
zh: 授权文件系统变化

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
zh: 您访问页面时出错了

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
zh: 计划任务无法运行，因为使用了一个无效的键值。

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 计划任务不能执行，因为站点处于维护状态。

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 您在您的 %settings_file 里设置 @drupal 使用了一个 %driver 服务器，但您当前的PHP不支持这一类型的数据库

en: We were unable to find any installation profiles. Installation profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
zh: 我们找不到任何安装配置。安装配置告诉我们要启动什么组件以及用什么方案安装数据库。配置文件是继续安装过程所必须的。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!

en: Settings file
zh: 配置文件

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 站点维护帐号

en: No pending updates.
zh: 没有待处理的更新。

en: 1 pending update | @count pending updates
zh[0]: 有 1 个挂起的更新
zh[1]: @count 个挂起的更新

en: Unable to continue, no available methods of file transfer
zh: 没有可用的文件传输方法，所以无法继续。

en: To continue, provide your server connection details
zh: 要继续，请提供您的服务器连接的详细信息

en: Connection method
zh: 连接方法

en: Enter connection settings
zh: 输入连接设置

en: @backend connection settings
zh: @backend 连接设置

en: Change connection type
zh: 更改连接类型

en: No active batch.
zh: 没有活动的批处理。

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 网站正在维护

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 文件%source无法上传，因为目标%directory中已经有一个重名的文件。

en: The file's name exceeds the 240 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
zh: 文件名超出了 240 字符的限制。请重命名文件再试。

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
zh: 无法设置 %uri 的文件权限。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
zh: 无法对数据库服务器执行全部任务，任务 %task 未找到。

en: Required modules
zh: 必需的模块

en: Required modules not found.
zh: 找不到所需的模块。

en: %module module uninstalled.
zh: %module 模块已卸载。

en: No strings available.
zh: 没有可用的字符串。

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
zh: JavaScript翻译文件 %file.js 已经丢失。

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
zh: 正在维护模式下操作。

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
zh: 无法创建%directory，原因是:%reason

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: 一个AJAX HTTP请求异常终止。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 调试信息如下。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路径：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
zh: 准备状态： !readyState

en: Upload an OPML file containing a list of feeds to be imported.
zh: 上传包含源列表的OPML文件以供导入。

en: OPML Remote URL
zh: OPML远程URL

en: Enter the URL of an OPML file. This file will be downloaded and processed only once on submission of the form.
zh: 输入一个OPML文件的URL。这个文件将在表单提交时下载，并且只处理一次。

en: No new feed has been added.
zh: 未添加新的源。

en: The URL %url is invalid.
zh: URL %url无效。

en: A feed named %title already exists.
zh: 名为%title的源已经存在。

en: A feed with the URL %url already exists.
zh: 网址%url订阅已经存在。

en: Fetchers download data from an external source. Choose a fetcher suitable for the external source you would like to download from.
zh: 提取器从站外下载数据。为所期望下载的站外资源选择一个合适的提取器。

en: Parsers transform downloaded data into standard structures. Choose a parser suitable for the type of feeds you would like to aggregate.
zh: 解析器将下载的数据转化成标准的结构。为所期望聚合的源的类型选择一个合适的解析器。

en: Processors act on parsed feed data, for example they store feed items. Choose the processors suitable for your task.
zh: 处理器作用域解析的源数据，比如它们存储源条目。为你的任务选择合适的处理器。

en: For most aggregation tasks, the default settings are fine.
zh: 对于大多数的聚合任务，默认设置就可以了。

en: Default fetcher
zh: 默认提取器

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
zh: 使用Drupal的HTTP请求处理器从一个URL地址下载数据。

en: Default parser
zh: 默认解析器

en: Default processor
zh: 默认处理器

en: Creates lightweight records from feed items.
zh: 从源项目创建轻量记录。

en: Default processor settings
zh: 默认处理器设置

en: Number of items shown in listing pages
zh: 在列表页面显示的条目数量

en: Length of trimmed description
zh: 修剪版本描述的长度

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of content.
zh: 修剪版本内容的最多字符数。一个汉字为两个字符。

en: Viewing feeds
zh: 查看源

en: Adding, editing, and deleting feeds
zh: 添加、编辑和删除源

en: Configuring cron
zh: 设置Cron

en: Administer news feeds
zh: 管理新闻源

en: View news feeds
zh: 查看新闻源

en: Controlling visibility
zh: 控制可见性

en: Creating custom blocks
zh: 创建自定义区块

en: Demonstrate block regions (@theme)
zh: 演示块区域(@theme)

en: Administer blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: Controls the visual building blocks a page is constructed with. Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page.
zh: 控制构建页面区块的可见性，区块为盒状的内容容器，可以放在网页的某个地方或区域上

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 此区块不能放置在此区域中

en: No books available.
zh: 没有可用的书籍

en: Content types allowed in book outlines
zh: 书籍大纲中允许的内容类型

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 具有 %outline-perm 权限的用户可以添加所有的内容类型。

en: Administer book outlines
zh: 管理书籍大纲

en: Adding and managing book content
zh: 添加及管理手册内容

en: Printing books
zh: 印刷书籍

en: Users with the <em>View printer-friendly books</em> permission can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page's content to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
zh: 具有<em>查看打印版手册</em>权限的用户，可以选择手册页面内容底部显示的<em>打印版本</em>链接，生成用于打印的包含了页面及其所有子页面的手册版本。

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related content pages, collectively known as a book. When viewed, this content automatically displays links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
zh: Book（手册）模块提供了组织收集相关内容页面的功能，也就是所知道的手册。当查看时，内容会自动显示邻近手册页面的链接，提供了创建及复查结构化内容的简单导航系统。

en: Create new books
zh: 创建新手册

en: View printer-friendly books
zh: 查看打印版手册

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
zh: 单文档查看手册页及子页面以方便打印。可能很耗性能。

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
zh: <em>手册</em>有内置的层次化导航结构，用于手册或教程。

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
zh: 允许用户以大纲形式创建和组织相关的内容

en: Changing colors
zh: 更改颜色

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 选择一个或多个评论以执行更新。

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
zh: 已删除评论@cid及其回复。

en: Comment approved.
zh: 评论已批准。

en: Tokens for comments posted on the site.
zh: 有关站点评论发表的标识。

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
zh: 未批准评论(@count)

en: Administer comments and comment settings
zh: 管理评论和评论设置

en: Edit own comments
zh: 编辑自己的评论

en: Threading
zh: 主题式

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
zh: 在主题化列表中显示评论回复。

en: Allow comment title
zh: 允许评论标题

en: Show reply form on the same page as comments
zh: 和评论在同一页上显示其回复

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
zh: 具有"发表评论"权限的用户可以发表评论。

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
zh: 用户不能发布评论，但是已有的评论仍旧会显示。

en: Comments are hidden from view.
zh: 评论在视图中已隐藏。

en: Users cannot post comments.
zh: 用户不能发表评论。

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的评论已添加到站点管理员的检查队列，批准后即会发表。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 您的评论已经发表。

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 若评论中包含以上任意关键词则不会进行发表。使用区分大小写、逗号分隔的短语列表。例如，影帝，天朝 幼儿园，"Company, Inc."

en: List and edit site comments and the comment approval queue.
zh: 列出及编辑评论批准队列中的站点评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 系统设定 @interval 内最多发送 %limit 条消息。请稍后再试。

en: Contact @username
zh: 联系@username

en: Administer contact forms and contact form settings
zh: 管理联系人表单和联系人表单设置

en: Use the site-wide contact form
zh: 使用站点联络表

en: Use users' personal contact forms
zh: 使用用户个人联络表

en: Changing this setting will not affect existing users.
zh: 此选项更改不会影响到已有用户

en: Displaying contextual links
zh: 显示上下文链接

en: Use contextual links
zh: 使用上下文链接

en: Contextual links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Database log cleared.
zh: 数据库日志已清除。

en: Monitoring your site
zh: 监控您的站点

en: Debugging site problems
zh: 调试站点问题

en: List (text)
zh: 列表(文本)

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 标签中允许的HTML标记: @tags

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
zh: 此字段中的值由 %function 函数决定并可能不会更改。

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为合法的整型值或十进制值。

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为字符串并少于 255 个字符。

en: Allowed values list: keys must be integers.
zh: 允许的只列表：键必须为整型值。

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此字段把数字用整数存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此字段把数字用小数格式存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此字段把数字用浮点数格式存储入数据库。

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个字符串作为值的前缀，例如 '$' 或 '&euro;'。没有前缀则留空。单数形式和复数形式请用竖直线符号分隔（'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Summary input
zh: 摘要输入

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
zh: 这使作者可以输入一个显式摘要，当在显示类型中使用“总结摘要”模式时，可替换被自动剪裁的文本显示。

en: Summary or trimmed
zh: 总结摘要

en: Text area with a summary
zh: 带摘要的文本域

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空以使用全文修剪版本作为摘要。

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: Edit field settings.
zh: 编辑字段设置。

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. These settings impact the way that data is stored in the database and cannot be changed once data has been created.
zh: 这些设置作用与 %field 字段被使用的任何地方。这些设置影响数据存储于数据库的方式，并且数据一旦被创建将不能更改。

en: Updated field %label field settings.
zh: 已更新字段 %label 的字段设置。

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
zh: 尝试更新字段 %label 失败：%message 。

en: The field %field has been deleted from the %type content type.
zh: 此字段 %field 已从 %type 内容类型中删除。

en: There was a problem removing the %field from the %type content type.
zh: 从 %type 内容类型中移除 %field 遇到一个问题。

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 用于创建新的内容时，此字段的默认值。

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 已保存 %label 配置。

en: This list shows all fields currently in use for easy reference.
zh: 此列表显示当前使用的所有字段以供参考。

en: Field list
zh: 字段列表

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Field UI
zh: 字段界面

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
zh: 启用<em>显示</em>字段

en: The display option allows users to choose if a file should be shown when viewing the content.
zh: 当查看内容时，显示选项允许用户选择一个文件是否被显示。

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 默认情况下文件显示

en: This setting only has an effect if the display option is enabled.
zh: 此设置只在显示选项开启时有效。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）以限制允许文件的尺寸。如果留空则使用PHP的最大发表和文件上传尺寸限制（当前限制为 <strong>%limit</strong>）。

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
zh: 启用<em>描述</em>字段

en: The description field allows users to enter a description about the uploaded file.
zh: 描述字段允许用户输入一段关于这个上传文件的描述。

en: Generic file
zh: 通用文件

en: Table of files
zh: 文件表格

en: Add a new file
zh: 添加一个新的文件

en: Include file in display
zh: 显示中包含文件

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 描述可用作链接到这个文件的标签。

en: All roles may use this format
zh: 所有角色都可使用此格式

en: The text format ordering has been saved.
zh: 输入格式顺序已保存...

en: Add text format
zh: 添加文本格式

en: All roles for this text format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
zh: 所有此输入格式的角色都必须启用并且不能更改。

en: Filter processing order
zh: 过滤器处理顺序

en: Text format names must be unique. A format named %name already exists.
zh: 输入格式名必须唯一。名为 %name 的格式已存在。

en: Added text format %format.
zh: 添加了输入格式 %format。

en: The text format %format has been updated.
zh: 输入格式 %format 已被更新...

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Choosing a text format
zh: 选择文本格式

en: Warning: This permission may have security implications depending on how the text format is configured.
zh: 警告：根据输入格式的配置此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Convert line breaks into HTML (i.e. <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>)
zh: 将换行符号转换为 HTML（也就是<code>&lt;br&gt;</code>及<code>&lt;p&gt;</code>）

en: Convert URLs into links
zh: 将URL转换成链接

en: Correct faulty and chopped off HTML
zh: 修正错误及未关闭的HTML

en: Display any HTML as plain text
zh: 将任何HTML显示为纯文本

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
zh: 在长过滤器提示中显示基本的HTML帮助

en: Add rel="nofollow" to all links
zh: 向所有链接添加rel="nofollow"

en: This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.
zh: 此站点允许HTML内容。现在学习HTML可能比较累，但是学习使用一些最基本的HTML"标签"还是很轻松的。此表提供了站点上所允许的HTML标签的一些示例。

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
zh: 大多数的特殊字符都可以毫无问题地直接输入。

en: No HTML tags allowed.
zh: 不允许使用HTML标签。

en: Filters content in preparation for display.
zh: 为显示预先过滤内容

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
zh: 必须超过以上数量回复的主题才会被认为"热门"

en: Starting a discussion
zh: 发起一个讨论

en: Moving forum topics
zh: 移动论坛话题

en: A forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic. When moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 在编辑一个论坛主题贴时通过选择不同的论坛，论坛主题（及其所有的评论）可以在论坛之间进行移动。当在论坛之间移动一个论坛主题时，<em>保留副本</em>选项可以在原论坛中创建一个链接到新位置的链接。

en: Locking and disabling comments
zh: 锁定和禁用评论

en: Selecting <em>Closed</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments on) the thread. Selecting <em>Hidden</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
zh: 当编辑一个论坛主题时选择<em>评论设置</em>下的<em>关闭</em>选项会将主题锁定（阻止发布新评论）。选择<em>评论设置</em>下的<em>隐藏</em>会隐藏主题的所有评论并阻止新评论的发布。

en: Forums contain forum topics. Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 论坛包含论坛主题。使用分区组织相关的论坛。

en: Use containers to group related forums.
zh: 使用论坛分区组织相关的论坛。

en: A forum holds related forum topics.
zh: 论坛包含相关的论坛主题。

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 添加新的@node_type

en: The item %forum is a forum container, not a forum. Select one of the forums below instead.
zh: 项目 %forum 为一个分区而非论坛，请选下面其中一个论坛。

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 开始在论坛中进行新的<em>论坛主题</em>的讨论

en: Control forum hierarchy settings.
zh: 控制论坛层次化设置

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 论坛导航词汇表

en: Provides discussion forums.
zh: 提供讨论的论坛

en: Follow these steps to set up and start using your website:
zh: 按照以下步骤设置及开始使用您的站点：

en: Providing a help reference
zh: 提供帮助参考

en: Image style name
zh: 图像样式名称

en: Select a new effect
zh: 选择一个新的效果

en: Select an effect to add.
zh: 选择一个效果以添加。

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
zh: 此图像效果已成功应用。

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: Create new style
zh: 创建新样式

en: Style %name was created.
zh: 样式%name已创建...

en: Replacement style
zh: 替换样式

en: Optionally select a style before deleting %style
zh: 可以在删除 %style 之前选择一个替换样式

en: Edit %label effect
zh: 编辑 %label 效果

en: Add %label effect
zh: 添加 %label 效果

en: Update effect
zh: 更新效果

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
zh: 您确定要从 %style 样式中删除 @effect 效果吗？

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
zh: 图像效果 %name 已被删除。

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
zh: 宽度和高度不能都为空。

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
zh: 将会在裁切后保留图片的一部分。

en: The background color to use for exposed areas of the image. Use web-style hex colors (#FFFFFF for white, #000000 for black). Leave blank for transparency on image types that support it.
zh: 背景色用于图片的透明区域。使用web样式十六进制颜色（#FFFFFF为白色，#000000为黑色）。留空则为图片类型所支持的透明。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此样式中当前没有效果。通过选择下面的一个选项添加一个效果。

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
zh: 调整大小会使图像往特定的设置调整其大小。这会使得图像不成比例地被拉伸或被收缩。

en: Scaling will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image. If only a single dimension is specified, the other dimension will be calculated.
zh: 比例缩放将会保持原始图片的宽高比。如果只指定一个值，另一个值会自动按比例计算。

en: Scale and crop
zh: 比例缩放并裁切

en: Scale and crop will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image, then crop the larger dimension. This is most useful for creating perfectly square thumbnails without stretching the image.
zh: 比例缩放将会保持原始图片的宽高比，然后裁切最大边。这通常对创建不拉伸的完美的方形缩略图是最有用的。

en: Desaturate
zh: 去色

en: Desaturate converts an image to grayscale.
zh: 去色可以将图像转成灰度模式。

en: Rotating an image may cause the dimensions of an image to increase to fit the diagonal.
zh: 旋转一个图片可能会使图片尺寸增加以适应对角线。

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包改变图片尺寸失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放并裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image desaturate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包灰度化图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image rotate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包旋转图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 此字段以整型值保存图像文件ID。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 若无上传的图像，会显示此图像。

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小图片分辨率

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Alt</em>字段

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Title</em>字段

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title属性用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Image styles commonly provide thumbnail sizes by scaling and cropping images, but can also add various effects before an image is displayed. When an image is displayed with a style, a new file is created and the original image is left unchanged.
zh: 图像样式一般使用比例缩放和裁切图片提供缩略图尺寸，但也可以在图片被显示前添加各种效果。当使用一个样式的图片被显示时，将会创建一个新的文件同时原始图片不会更改。

en: Administer image styles
zh: 管理图像样式

en: No defined styles
zh: 未定义样式

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图像出错。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 创建样式目录：%directory 失败

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 缓存图片文件 %destination 已存在。可能是你的重写配置造成的问题。

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Configure styles that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display.
zh: 配置可用于显示时改变尺寸或调整图片的样式。

en: Edit image effect
zh: 编辑图像效果

en: Delete image effect
zh: 删除图像效果

en: Add image effect
zh: 添加图像效果

en: Detection method
zh: 检测方式

en: Part of the URL that determines language
zh: URL片段确定语言

en: Request/session parameter
zh: 请求/会话参数

en: Name of the request/session parameter used to determine the desired language.
zh: 用于确定需要使用的语言的请求/会话参数的名称。

en: Filter translatable strings
zh: 过滤可翻译字符串

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Determine the language from a request/session parameter. Example: "http://example.com?language=de" sets language to German based on the use of "de" within the "language" parameter.
zh: 从一个请求/会话参数确定使用的语言。比如：根据 "language" 参数，"http://example.com?language=de" 会将语言设置成德语。

en: Administer languages
zh: 管理语言

en: Order of language detection methods for content. If a version of content is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 对于内容的语言侦测方法顺序。如果一个版本的内容包含在被侦测的语言里面，它将被显示。

en: Follow the user's language preference.
zh: 从用户的语言参数确定。

en: Language switcher (@type)
zh: 语言切换器（@type）

en: Detection and selection
zh: 检测及选择

en: URL language detection configuration
zh: URL语言检测配置

en: Session language detection configuration
zh: 会话语言检测配置

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 此链接在菜单中显示的文本。

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 未启用的菜单链接将不会显示在任何菜单中。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 以展开方式显示

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果选中且该菜单链接有子项，该菜单将始终以展开方式显示。

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
zh: 菜单链接 %title 已删除。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the link %item to its default values?
zh: 你确定重置链接 %item 为它的默认值吗？

en: The menu link was reset to its default settings.
zh: 菜单链接已重置为默认设置。

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu links.
zh: 已删除自定义菜单 %title 及其所有菜单链接。

en: Managing menus
zh: 管理菜单

en: Displaying menus
zh: 显示菜单

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 用于给该内容类型放置链接的菜单。

en: Edit menu link
zh: 编辑菜单链接

en: Reset menu link
zh: 重置菜单链接

en: Delete menu link
zh: 删除菜单链接

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 提交前预览

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing content of this type.
zh: 当创建及编辑此类型内容时此文本会显示在页面顶部。

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 显示作者的用户名及发布日期。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Promote selected content to front page
zh: 将选中的内容推荐至首页

en: Demote selected content from front page
zh: 将选中的内容从首页撤下

en: Make selected content sticky
zh: 置顶选中的内容

en: Make selected content not sticky
zh: 取消对已选内容的置顶

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Tokens related to individual content items, or "nodes".
zh: 有关单独的内容项目或 "节点" 的标识符。

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 内容项目或 "节点" 的唯一ID。

en: The main body text of the node.
zh: 节点的正文文本。

en: The summary of the node's main body text.
zh: 节点正文文本的摘要。

en: Creating content
zh: 创建内容

en: Creating custom content types
zh: 创建自定义内容类型

en: Administering content
zh: 管理内容

en: Creating revisions
zh: 创建修订

en: The Node module also enables you to create multiple versions of any content, and revert to older versions using the <em>Revision information</em> settings.
zh: 节点模块让您可以创建多重版本的内容，可以通过使用<em>修订信息</em>设置来恢复旧版本的修订。

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: Individual content types can have different fields, behaviors, and permissions assigned to them.
zh: 各个内容类型有着不同的字段、行为以及分配到的权限。

en: Content items can be displayed using different view modes: Teaser, Full content, Print, RSS, etc. <em>Teaser</em> is a short format that is typically used in lists of multiple content items. <em>Full content</em> is typically used when the content is displayed on its own page.
zh: 内容条目可以以不同的模式进行展示：摘要、全文、打印、RSS等。<em>摘要</em>通常用于多个内容条目的简短格式的排列。<em>全文</em>通常显示在其自身页面上。

en: Here, you can define which fields are shown and hidden when %type content is displayed in each view mode, and define how the fields are displayed in each view mode.
zh: 这里，当%type内容在每个显示模式中展示时，你可以指定显示和隐藏哪些字段，并指定这些字段在不同的显示模式中该如何进行展示。

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Administer content types
zh: 管理内容类型

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: View published content
zh: 查看已发布的内容

en: Bypass content access control
zh: 忽略内容访问控制

en: View own unpublished content
zh: 查看自己未发布的内容

en: Content is sticky at top of lists
zh: 内容置顶

en: Content is promoted to the front page
zh: 内容首页推荐

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Change the author of content
zh: 更改内容的作者

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Unpublish content containing keyword(s)
zh: 取消包含关键字内容的发布

en: The content will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 若内容包含以上任意短语都将被取消发布。短语区分大小写，以英文半角逗号分隔。例如，影帝, 天朝 幼儿园, "Company, Inc."

en: Node Access Permissions
zh: 节点的访问权限

en: One permission in use | @count permissions in use
zh[0]: 使用了 1 个权限
zh[1]: 使用了 @count 个权限

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Don't display post information
zh: 不要显示发布信息。

en: Creating aliases
zh: 创建别名

en: Managing aliases
zh: 管理别名

en: An alias defines a different name for an existing URL path - for example, the alias 'about' for the URL path 'node/1'. A URL path can have multiple aliases.
zh: 通过使用别名为已有的链接地址指定不同的名称 - 比如，别名 'about' 对应于链接地址 'node/1'。一个链接地址可以有多个别名。

en: Administer URL aliases
zh: 管理URL别名

en: Create and edit URL aliases
zh: 创建及编辑URL别名

en: Enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g. search engines, aggregators) better understand its relationships and attributes.
zh: 通过元数据丰富你的内容，让其他的程序（比如搜索引擎、聚合器）更好地理解内容的关系及参数

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: Administer search
zh: 管理搜索

en: Use search
zh: 使用搜索

en: Use advanced search
zh: 使用高级搜索

en: Choose a set of shortcuts to use
zh: 选择一组快捷方式进行使用

en: Choose a set of shortcuts for this user
zh: 为此用户选择一组快捷方式

en: %user is now using a new shortcut set called %set_name. You can edit it from this page.
zh: %user 正在使用名为 %set_name 的新快捷方式组。你可以在此页面进行编辑。

en: You are now using the %set_name shortcut set.
zh: 您现在正在使用 %set_name 快捷方式组。

en: %user is now using the %set_name shortcut set.
zh: %user 正在使用 %set_name 快捷方式组。

en: Change set
zh: 更改

en: The shortcut set has been updated.
zh: 快捷方式组已被更新...

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式名称。

en: The shortcut %link has been updated.
zh: 快捷方式 %link 已被更新。

en: Added a shortcut for %title.
zh: 已添加快捷方式%title

en: The shortcut %title has been deleted.
zh: 快捷方式 %title 已被删除。

en: Unable to add a shortcut for %title.
zh: 未能添加 %title 快捷方式。

en: Adding and removing shortcuts
zh: 添加及删除快捷方式

en: Displaying shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: Administer shortcuts
zh: 管理快捷方式

en: Add to %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 添加到 %shortcut_set 快捷方式

en: Add to shortcuts
zh: 添加到快捷方式

en: Remove from %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 从 %shortcut_set 快捷方式中删除

en: Remove from shortcuts
zh: 从快捷方式中删除

en: Edit shortcuts
zh: 编辑快捷键

en: Add shortcut
zh: 添加快捷方式

en: Allows users to manage customizable lists of shortcut links.
zh: 允许用户管理可定制的快捷方式列表

en: Displaying popular content
zh: 显示热门内容

en: Page view counter
zh: 页面访问计数器

en: Administer statistics
zh: 管理统计

en: View content hits
zh: 查看内容点击数

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
zh: UNIX, Linux和Mac OS X的日志记录

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
zh: Microsoft Windows的日志记录

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
zh: 为微软Windows系统上，消息总是使用代码 <code>LOG_USER</code> 放松到系统事务日志中。

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系统日志工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根据系统配置，系统日志及其他日志工具将会使用此代码以辨认或过滤整个系统日志中的消息。

en: The image %file could not be rotated because the imagerotate() function is not available in this PHP installation.
zh: 图像 %file 未能旋转因为当前安装的PHP中imagerotate()函数不可用。

en: default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Choose "Default theme" to always use the same theme as the rest of the site.
zh: 选择 "默认主题" 使得站点每个地方都使用相同的主题

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
zh: 当编辑和创建内容时使用管理化主题

en: The %theme theme was not found.
zh: %theme 主题未找到。

en: Please note that the administration theme is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
zh: 请注意管理化主题依旧设置为 %admin_theme theme；因此此页面上的主题未更改。然而站点上其他非管理化的部分依然会按照默认以 %selected_theme 主题进行显示。

en: %theme is now the default theme.
zh: %theme 现在是默认主题了。

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 评论中的用户验证状态信息

en: These settings only exist for the themes based on the %engine theme engine.
zh: 基于 %engine 主题引擎这些主题的设置才可用。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自定义Logo路径无效。

en: The custom favicon path is invalid.
zh: 自定义favicon路径无效。

en: Would you like to continue with the above?
zh: 需要继续上述步骤么？

en: Enter a valid IP address.
zh: 输入有效的IP地址。

en: The IP address %ip was deleted.
zh: IP地址 %ip 已被删除。

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 如何使用基于你的站点主题。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空显示通用的 "拒绝访问" 页面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空以显示通用的 "页面未找到" 页面。

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 错误和警告

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Bandwidth optimization
zh: 带宽优化

en: Public file system path
zh: 公共文件系统路径

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有文件系统路径

en: Default download method
zh: 默认下载方式

en: This setting is used as the preferred download method. The use of public files is more efficient, but does not provide any access control.
zh: 此设置用于首选的下载方式。使用公共文件效率更高，但缺乏对存取权限的管理控制。

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 仅用于那些没有设置时区的用户。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新用户的时区

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 将站点置于维护模式

en: Displayed as %date
zh: 显示为 %date

en: Save format
zh: 保存格式

en: Custom date format updated.
zh: 已更新自定义日期格式

en: Custom date format added.
zh: 已添加自定义日期格式

en: Available actions:
zh: 可用动作：

en: Create an advanced action
zh: 创建高级动作

en: Deleted %ip
zh: 已删除 %ip

en: You must enable the @required module to install @module. | You must enable the @required modules to install @module.
zh[0]: 必须启用 @required 模块以安装 @module。
zh[1]: 必须启用 @required 模块以安装 @module。

en: Tokens for site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 整站设置及其他全局信息的标识。

en: Tokens related to times and dates.
zh: 有关时间和日期的标识。

en: Tokens related to uploaded files.
zh: 有关上传文件的标识。

en: URL (brief)
zh: URL(简短)

en: The URL of the site's front page without the protocol.
zh: 未使用协议的站点首页的链接地址。

en: Short format
zh: 短格式

en: A date in 'short' format. (%date)
zh: '短'格式的日期。（%date）

en: Medium format
zh: 中格式

en: A date in 'medium' format. (%date)
zh: '中'格式的日期。（%date）

en: Long format
zh: 长格式

en: A date in 'long' format. (%date)
zh: 长格式的日期。(%date)

en: Time-since
zh: 开始时间

en: Raw timestamp
zh: 原始时间戳

en: A date in UNIX timestamp format (%date)
zh: UNIX时间戳格式日期（%date）

en: Managing modules
zh: 管理模块

en: Managing themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Configuring basic site settings
zh: 配置站点基本设置

en: Configuring actions
zh: 配置动作

en: Administer modules
zh: 管理模块

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 站点配置管理

en: Administer themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Administer actions
zh: 管理动作

en: Use the administration pages and help
zh: 使用管理页面帮助

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
zh: 使用网站维护模式

en: View site reports
zh: 查看站点报告

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: Public local files served by the webserver.
zh: 公共本地文件送达网络服务器。

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
zh: 由Drupal提供的本地私有文件。

en: Temporary files
zh: 临时文件

en: Temporary local files for upload and previews.
zh: 用于上传及预览的临时本地文件。

en: Update modules
zh: 更新模块

en: Update themes
zh: 更新主题

en: Your password is not saved in the database and is only used to establish a connection.
zh: 您的密码不会保存在数据库中，仅用于建立一个连接。

en: The connection will be created between your web server and the machine hosting the web server files. In the vast majority of cases, this will be the same machine, and "localhost" is correct.
zh: 该连接将建立在您的网络服务器和承载网络服务器文件的主机机器之间。在绝大多数情况下，这将是同一台机器，而 "localhost" 是正确的。

en: Select the desired local time and time zone. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
zh: 选择所需的当地时间和时区。整个网站的日期和时间将使用这个时区显示。

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 已存在但不可写也不能设置成可写。

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
zh: 管理区块、内容类型、菜单等。

en: Delete IP address
zh: 删除IP地址

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Logging and errors
zh: 日志和错误

en: Regional and language
zh: 地区和语言

en: Edit date format
zh: 编辑日期格式

en: Search and metadata
zh: 搜索及元数据

en: Content authoring
zh: 内容写作

en: more information
zh: 更多信息

en: Tokens related to taxonomy terms.
zh: 有关分类术语的标识。

en: Tokens related to taxonomy vocabularies.
zh: 有关分类词汇表的标识。

en: Taxonomy is for categorizing content. Terms are grouped into vocabularies. For example, a vocabulary called "Fruit" would contain the terms "Apple" and "Banana".
zh: 分类用于内容的分类。术语由词汇表进行组织。比如，一个叫做 "水果" 的词汇表可能会包含术语 "苹果" 和 "香蕉"。

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
zh: 你可以通过拖曳的方式组织在%capital_name中的术语，通过在父级项目下拖动术语组合术语。

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
zh: %capital_name在父级术语下组织术语。你可以使用拖曳的方式重新组织在%capital_name中的术语。

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
zh: %capital_name包含有多个父级的术语。多父级术语的可拖曳控制未受支持，但是可以通过编辑术语使其只有一个父级从而重新启用可拖曳的控制。

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理词汇表及术语

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: Tracking new and updated site content
zh: 跟踪新的及上传的站点内容

en: Tracking user-specific content
zh: 跟踪特定用户内容

en: My recent content
zh: 我的最新内容

en: Enables tracking of recent content for users.
zh: 跟踪用户的最新文章。

en: Translating content
zh: 翻译内容

en: Installing updates
zh: 正在安装更新

en: Preparing to update your site
zh: 正在准备更新您的站点

en: Update was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 更新成功完成。您的站点已经退出维护模式。

en: Update was completed successfully.
zh: 更新成功完成。

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 更新失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 更新失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。您的站点仍然处于维护模式。

en: Failed to get available update data.
zh: 获取可用的更新数据失败。

en: No available update data
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Checking available update data
zh: 正在检查可用的更新数据

en: Trying to check available update data ...
zh: 正在尝试检查可用更新数据...

en: Error checking available update data.
zh: 检查可用的更新数据时出错。

en: Checking available update data ...
zh: 正在检查可用的更新数据...

en: Checked available update data for %title.
zh: 检查 %title 的可用更新数据

en: Failed to check available update data for %title.
zh: 检查 %title 的可用更新数据失败

en: An error occurred trying to get available update data.
zh: 尝试获取可用更新时发生错误。

en: Checked available update data for one project. | Checked available update data for @count projects.
zh[0]: 检查1个项目的可用更新。
zh[1]: 检查@count个项目的可用更新。

en: Failed to get available update data for one project. | Failed to get available update data for @count projects.
zh[0]: 检查1个项目的可用更新失败。
zh[1]: 检查@count个项目的可用更新失败。

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
zh: 获取更新信息时出错。请稍候重试。

en: (Theme)
zh: (主题)

en: (Security update)
zh: （安全更新）

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支持)

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 您所有的项目都是最新的。

en: Download these updates
zh: 下载这些更新

en: Manual updates required
zh: 需要手动更新

en: You must select at least one project to update.
zh: 您必须选择至少一个要更新的项目。

en: Downloading updates
zh: 正在下载更新

en: Preparing to download selected updates
zh: 正在准备下载已选的更新

en: Downloading updates failed:
zh: 下载更新失败：

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
zh: 更新下载成功

en: Fatal error trying to download.
zh: 尝试下载时发生严重错误。

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
zh: 在维护模式下执行站点更新（强烈建议）

en: For example: %url
zh: 例如: %url

en: For example: %filename from your local computer
zh: 例如： %filename 来自您本地的计算机

en: Unable to retrieve Drupal project from %url.
zh: 无法从 %url 获取Drupal项目。

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的压缩包中没有包含任何文件。

en: Unable to determine %project name.
zh: 无法确定%project名称。

en: Downloading %project
zh: 正在下载%project

en: Failed to download %project from %url
zh: 从 %url 下载 %project 失败

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Checking for available updates
zh: 检查可用的更新

en: You can automatically install your missing updates using the Update manager:
zh: 使用更新管理器自动安装更新。

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended. See the project homepage for more details.
zh: 当前安装的模块或主题至少有一个版本不再受支持。强烈建议进行升级或禁用。更多信息请查看项目首页。

en: Ready to update
zh: 准备好更新

en: Update manager
zh: 更新管理

en: Checks for available updates, and can securely install or update modules and themes via a web interface.
zh: 检查可用更新，通过web界面可以很安全地安装或更新模块与主题

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: This role will be automatically assigned new permissions whenever a module is enabled. Changing this setting will not affect existing permissions.
zh: 每当模块启用时此角色会自动分配新权限。更改此选项不会影响到已有权限。

en: Registration and cancellation
zh: 注册和取消注册

en: Who can register accounts?
zh: 谁可以注册账户？

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 访客，但须要管理员批准

en: When cancelling a user account
zh: 当取消一个用户账户时

en: Select method for cancelling account
zh: 选择取消账户的方法

en: Administer users
zh: 管理用户

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 欢迎（等待批准）

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 欢迎（不需审核）

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Account canceled
zh: 账户已取消

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 你点击的一次性登录链接无效。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 你已使用过你的一次性登录链接。不能再次使用此链接登录。请更改你的密码。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>这是 %user_name 的一次性登录，将于 %expiration_date 过期。</p><p>点击此按钮登录站点并修改你的密码。</p>

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你已经使用一次性链接，或已被使用或不再有效。请使用下面的表单获取一个新的链接。

en: When cancelling your account
zh: 当取消你的账户时

en: When cancelling the account
zh: 当取消这个账户时

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your account?
zh: 您确定要取消您的账户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the account %name?
zh: 你确定要取消此账户 %name 吗？

en: Select the method to cancel the account above.
zh: 选择取消上面这个账户的方法。

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will be hidden from everyone but administrators.
zh: 你的账户将被阻止且你将不能登录。所有你发布的内容将会隐藏，仅管理员可见。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will be assigned to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 你的账户将被移除且所有账户信息会被删除。所有你发布的内容将会归于%anonymous-name名下。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will also be deleted.
zh: 你的账户将被移除且所有账户信息会被删除。所有你发布的内容也将被删除。

en: You have tried to use an account cancellation link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你尝试使用的账户取消链接已经过期。请使用下面的表单重新获取新的链接。

en: Sent account cancellation request to %name %email.
zh: 给 %name 的 %email 发送帐户删除请求。

en: Tokens related to individual user accounts.
zh: 和每个用户帐户有关的标识。

en: Tokens related to the currently logged in user.
zh: 和当前登录用户有关的标识。

en: Creating and managing users
zh: 创建和管理用户

en: This form lets administrators configure how fields should be displayed when rendering a user profile page.
zh: 此表单让管理员配置当用户资料页面被渲染时字段如何显示。

en: Change own username
zh: 更改自己的用户名

en: Cancel own user account
zh: 删除自己的用户帐户

en: Cancelling account
zh: 取消账户

en: Cancelling user account
zh: 取消用户账户

en: %name has been disabled.
zh: %name 已被禁用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Cancel the selected user accounts
zh: 取消已选择用户的账户

en: When cancelling these accounts
zh: 当取消这些账户时

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
zh: 您确定想要取消这些用户账户吗？

en: Cancel accounts
zh: 取消账户

en: Add lowercase letters
zh: 添加小写字母

en: Add uppercase letters
zh: 添加大写字母

en: Add numbers
zh: 添加数字

en: Add punctuation
zh: 添加标点符号

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 使其和您的用户名不同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 中等

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
zh: 被禁止用户：%name %email。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Confirm account cancellation
zh: 确认帐户取消

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
zh: 以预先配置好的常用特性进行安装。

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Flood control
zh: 攻击控制

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Social Bar
zh: 社交条

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要在所有组上使用的运算符

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: "组 0 与 组 1 与 组 2"  或 “组 0 或 组 1 或 组 2”，等等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 移除 @group 群组

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: Group @group
zh: 群组 @group

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 不可分组的过滤器

en: Basic exposed form
zh: 暴露的基本表单

en: Input required
zh: 需要输入

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
zh: 只有包含用户输入项的暴露表单才会被视图渲染

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 显示指定的项目条数

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
zh: 显示该视图可能找出的一定数量的条目。

en: Paged output, full pager
zh: 使用完整分页器分页输出

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
zh: 分页的输出，完整的 Drupal 风格

en: Paged output, mini pager
zh: 使用迷你分页器分页输出

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Change the machine name of this display.
zh: 更改该显示的机器名

en: Change settings for this pager type.
zh: 更改此分页器类型的设置。

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
zh: 允许多字段的归类和聚合

en: Exposed form style
zh: 暴露表单的样式

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
zh: 选择要使用的暴露过滤器种类。

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
zh: 此已公开表单样式的已公开表单设置。

en: The machine name of this display
zh: 此显示的机读名字

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
zh: 如果启用此选项，部分字段可能变为不可用。针对分组所选所有字段将按如下方式折叠：每种不同值折叠成一条记录。针对聚集所选其他字段上将运行该功能。例如，可按标题对节点进行分组，并计算 nid 数量以获取重复标题的列表。

en: Exposed Form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Exposed form options
zh: 暴露表单选项

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Display id should be unique.
zh: 显示标识应是唯一的。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 要在已公开表单的重置按钮中显示的文本。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Text on demand
zh: 按需定制的文本

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Items per page label
zh: 每页条目数标签

en: Exposed items per page options
zh: 每页条目数选项

en: Expose Offset
zh: 展示偏移

en: Offset label
zh: 位置标签

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，逃过@skip
zh[1]: @count项，逃过@skip

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: Add custom block
zh: 添加自定义区块

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Administrative label
zh: 管理标题

en: 1 pending update (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped) | @count pending updates (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped)
zh[0]: 1 项待处理的更新（@number_applied 项将被应用，@number_incompatible 项将被忽略）
zh[1]: @count 项待处理的更新（@number_applied 项将被应用，@number_incompatible 项将被忽略）

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者字段

en: Field API to add fields to entities like nodes and users.
zh: Field API可以在类似节点及用户的实体上添加字段

en: Overview of fields on all entity types.
zh: 所有实体类型的字段总览。

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Error messages to display
zh: 错误显示方式

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
zh: 推荐生产环境状态的站点不要显示任何错误。

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Your current password is missing or incorrect; it's required to change the %name.
zh: 你当前的密码丢失或不正确，要求更改 %name。

en: Configure user accounts.
zh: 设置用户帐号。

en: Terminology
zh: 术语

en: Inline Form Errors
zh: 内联表单错误

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Last access timestamp
zh: 上次访问时间

en: Last login timestamp
zh: 上次登陆时间

en: Severity level
zh: 严重性级别

en: Forum settings
zh: 论坛设置

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Administer media
zh: 管理媒体

en: View media
zh: 查看媒体

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Remove block
zh: 移除区块

en: all languages
zh: 所有语言

en: %module module installed.
zh: %module 模块已安装。

en: Administer text formats and filters
zh: 管理输入格式及过滤器

en: @type language detection
zh: @type语言检测

en: Use the detected interface language.
zh: 使用检测到的界面语言。

en: You are currently using the %set-name shortcut set.
zh: 你当前正在使用 %set-name 快捷方式组。

en: Create new set
zh: 创建新组

en: The %set_name shortcut set has been created. You can edit it from this page.
zh: 已创建 %set_name 快捷方式组。你可以在此页进行编辑。

en: Updated set name to %set-name.
zh: 组名已更新为 %set-name。

en: If you have chosen this shortcut set as the default for some or all users, they may also be affected by deleting it.
zh: 若你为一些或全部用户将此快捷方式组设为默认组，删除此组也将会影响到他们。

en: 1 user has chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set. | @count users have chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set.
zh[0]: 1 个用户选择了或分配到此快捷方式组。
zh[1]: @count 个用户选择了或分配到此快捷方式组。

en: Administering shortcuts
zh: 管理快捷方式

en: Choosing shortcut sets
zh: 正在选择快捷方式组

en: Users with permission to switch shortcut sets can choose a shortcut set to use from the Shortcuts tab of their user account page.
zh: 具有切换快捷方式组的用户可以在其用户帐户页面中的快捷方式标签下选择要使用的快捷方式组。

en: Edit current shortcut set
zh: 编辑当前快捷方式组

en: Editing the current shortcut set will affect other users if that set has been assigned to or selected by other users. Granting "Select any shortcut set" permission along with this permission will grant permission to edit any shortcut set.
zh: 编辑当前快捷方式组会影响到其他使用此快捷方式的用户。具有"选择任意快捷方式组"及此权限的用户可以编辑任意快捷方式组。

en: Select any shortcut set
zh: 选择任意快捷方式组

en: From all shortcut sets, select one to be own active set. Without this permission, an administrator selects shortcut sets for users.
zh: 从所有的快捷方式组中选择一套作为自己的活动组。没有此权限需要管理员为用户选择快捷方式组。

en: Add and modify shortcut sets.
zh: 添加及修改快捷方式组。

en: Add shortcut set
zh: 添加快捷方式组

en: Edit set name
zh: 编辑组名

en: Delete shortcut set
zh: 删除快捷方式组

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
zh: @remote 不能保存到 @path。

en: Database support
zh: 数据库支持

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: Cache type
zh: 缓存类型

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 改变加到这个显示的CSS类的名字

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
zh: 设置当决定每页条目显示数量时用户可以选择的数量，以逗号分隔。

en: Update @name
zh: 更新 @name

en: Add a new recipe to the site.
zh: 添加一个新的配方到网站。

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: Feed icon
zh: 订阅图标

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Content moderation states
zh: 内容审核状态

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Cache configuration
zh: 缓存配置

en: Editing
zh: 正在编辑

en: GD library PNG support
zh: GD库PNG支持

en: The date the comment was most recently updated.
zh: 评论最近更新的日期。

en: Comment posted: %subject.
zh: 评论已发表：%subject。

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
zh: 此字段已禁用因为你没有编辑此字段的权限。

en: View, edit and delete all content regardless of permission restrictions.
zh: 不受权限限制查看、编辑及删除任何内容。

en: Syslog format
zh: 系统日志格式

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
zh: 外部资源可自动优化，可以减少站点的文件大小及请求数量。

en: A date in 'time-since' format. (%date)
zh: '开始' 格式日期。（%date）

en: The location of the file relative to Drupal root.
zh: 相对于Drupal根目录的文件路径。

en: Your modules have been downloaded and updated.
zh: 您的模块已下载并更新。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻译更新状态

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Filter modules
zh: 过滤模块

en: Vocabulary machine name
zh: 词汇表的机器名

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: Title link
zh: 标题链接

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. Disallowed tags are stripped from the content.
zh: 一个以空格分割的列表，指定发送的条目中所允许的HTML标记。未允许的标记会被从内容中剔除。

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
zh: %field不能包含任何标记。

en: These options control the display settings for the %name theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used.
zh: 这些选项控制 %name 主题的显示设置。当你的站点使用这个主题显示，这些设置将会被使用。

en: Administer software updates
zh: 管理软件更新

en: @required_name (Missing)
zh: @required_name (已丢失)

en: @required_name (Version @compatibility required)
zh: @required_name (需要兼容版本 @compatibility)

en: Unresolved dependency
zh: 未解决依赖

en: @name requires this module.
zh: @name 需要这个模块

en: @name requires this module and version. Currently using @required_name version @version
zh: @name 需要这个模块和版本。 当前使用 @required_name 版本@version

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Fetch settings
zh: 获取设置

en: Site details
zh: 站点详情

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Interfaces
zh: 接口

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
zh: 您输入的数据库表前缀 %prefix 无效。 表前缀只能包含字母、数字或下划线。

en: Default settings file
zh: 默认设置文件

en: The default settings file does not exist.
zh: 默认设置文件不存在。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 数值不可小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name: 数值不可大于 %max。

en: Custom display settings
zh: 自定义显示设置

en: Node module element
zh: 节点模块元素

en: not yet assigned
zh: 尚未分配

en: not yet created
zh: 还未创建

en: Comment type
zh: 评论类型

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Reusable
zh: 可重用的

en: Configuration files
zh: 配置文件

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: Latest version
zh: 最新版

en: The URL of the account edit page.
zh: 帐户编辑页面的URL链接。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Edit translations
zh: 编辑翻译

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Search pages
zh: 搜索页面

en: Add search page
zh: 添加搜索页面

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: Drupal Upgrade
zh: Drupal升级

en: Summary options
zh: 摘要选项

en: Back to site
zh: 返回网站

en: Never (manually)
zh: 从不 (手动)

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 数据无法保存，因为目标地址 %destination 不正确。这可能是因为file_save_data() 使用不当或者丢失数据包。

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
zh: 连接数据库服务器失败。服务器报告下面的消息： %error。<ul><li>数据库服务器正常运行？</li><li>数据库是否存在，你输入了正确的数据库名？</li><li>你输入了正确的用户名和密码？</li><li>你输入了正确的数据库主机名？</li></ul>

en: Exit block region demonstration
zh: 退出区块示范

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 要保留的数据库日志消息

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个作为该值的后缀的字符串，如“m”，“kb/s”。留空则无后缀。单数形式和复数形式用竖线分隔（如：'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 以前缀和后缀显示。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: No field is displayed.
zh: 没有字段被显示。

en: No field is hidden.
zh: 无隐藏的字段

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置

en: Text formats are presented on content editing pages in the order defined on this page. The first format available to a user will be selected by default.
zh: 文本格式将按照此页定义的顺序出现在内容编辑页面。用户可用的第一个格式将被视为已选择默认值。

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Syslog identity
zh: Syslog 特征

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
zh: 将记录到Syslog中的每条消息的前缀。 如果您有多个站点记录到相同的Syslog日志文件，则每个站点的唯一身份标识可以轻松区分日志条目.A

en: Error pages
zh: 错误页面

en: Run cron every
zh: 运行计划任务每

en: Manage automatic site maintenance tasks.
zh: 管理自动站点维护任务。

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重

en: Minimal profile for running tests. Includes absolutely required modules only.
zh: 最小化配置用于测试运行，仅包含必需的模块。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Preset ID
zh: 预设名称

en: Administrative name
zh: 管理名称

en: Add a new custom block
zh: 添加新自定义区块

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block区块权重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block区块所在区域

en: Post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Skip comment approval
zh: 评论无需审核

en: Are you sure you want to disable the text format %format?
zh: 您确定要停用的文本格式%format?

en: Disabled text formats are completely removed from the administrative interface, and any content stored with that format will not be displayed. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 停用文本格式将完全从管理界面消失，并且以该文本格式存储的任何内容将不会再被显示。这个动作无法复原。

en: Disabled text format %format.
zh: 禁用文本格式%format。

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Disable text format
zh: 禁用文本格式

en: Hot topic, new comments
zh: 热门话题，新评论

en: Hot topic
zh: 热门话题

en: Normal topic
zh: 普通话题

en: Closed topic
zh: 关闭的话题

en: Reference for usage, configuration, and modules.
zh: 使用参考、配置和模块。

en: Configure @module permissions
zh: 配置 @module 权限

en: Administer settings.
zh: 管理设置。

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
zh: 查看报告、更新和错误。

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Update @title
zh: 升级 @title

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 机器可读名字必须是独一无二的字符。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 机器可读名字必须只包含小写字母、数字和连字符。

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的标签显示

en: Formatter for @title
zh: @title的格式

en: Parents for @title
zh: @title的上一级

en: There is data for this field in the database. The field settings can no longer be changed.
zh: 这个字段域在数据库中有数据。该字段域设置不能再被更改。

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新文件的权重

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Weight for new effect
zh: 新效果的权重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 激活 @title 菜单链接

en: A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.
zh: 一个构造菜单URL的唯一名字，它只能包含小写字母、数字和连字符。

en: Schema version
zh: 模式版本

en: Number of servings
zh: 份数

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: URL fallback
zh: 后退链接URL

en: Use an already detected language for URLs if none is found.
zh: 如果没有找到默认语言，为URLs使用一个已经探测到的语言。

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name: 创建新内容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name: 编辑自己的内容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name: 编辑任何内容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name: 删除自己的内容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name: 删除任何内容

en: New object was not saved, no error provided
zh: 未保存新对象，未提供任何错误

en: The author's host name.
zh: 作者的主机名

en: The published status of a comment. (0 = Published, 1 = Not Published)
zh: 评论发布状态(0 = 已发布, 1 = 未发布)

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 评论作者的名字

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 设置

en: Database file
zh: 数据库文件

en: The absolute path to the file where @drupal data will be stored. This must be writable by the web server and should exist outside of the web root.
zh: 文件绝对路径的 @drupal 数据将被储存。但前提是其对于网络服务器和可能存在的外部网站根目录，必须是可写入的状态。

en: No fields are present yet.
zh: 暂时没有区块被展示。

[ctx: Font weight]
en: Strong
zh: Strong
    在上下文中：字体笔画粗细

en: Uninstall @module module
zh: 卸载 @module 模块

en: Enable newly added modules
zh: 启用新添加的模块

en: View the administration theme
zh: 查看管理主题

en: Database system
zh: 数据库系统

en: Database system version
zh: 数据库系统版本

en: Indexed %count content items for tracking.
zh: 索引的%count内容项可供跟踪。

en: Release notes for @project_title
zh: @project_title的发行说明

en: The role settings have been updated.
zh: 角色设置已更新。

en: Disable the account and keep its content.
zh: 禁用帐户，并保留其所有内容。

en: Disable the account and unpublish its content.
zh: 禁用此账户并撤下其所有内容。

en: Delete the account and make its content belong to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 删除这个帐号，把此帐号所有的内容转到 %anonymous-name 用户下。

en: Delete the account and its content.
zh: 删除该账号及其内容。

en: Drupal system listing compatible test
zh: Drupal系统列表兼容测试

en: Support module for testing the drupal_system_listing function.
zh: 支持模块测试drupal_system_listing功能。

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: String settings
zh: 字符串设置

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
zh: 使用字段标签，不要使用"On value"作标签

en: List (integer)
zh: 列表(整数)

en: This field stores integer values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Lifetime in days': 1 => 1 day, 7 => 1 week, 31 => 1 month.
zh: 该字段存储整型数值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，比如，“生命天数”：1 => 1天, 7 => 1周, 31 => 1个月。

en: List (float)
zh: 列表(浮点数)

en: This field stores float values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Fraction': 0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1.
zh: 该字段存储浮点型数值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，如，“分数”：0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1。

en: This field stores text values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'US States': IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana.
zh: 该字段存储文本值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，如，“美国的州”：IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana。

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: The key is the stored value, and must be numeric. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
zh: 关键是存储的值，并且必须是数字。 该标签将用于显示值和编辑表单。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: Lists of labels are also accepted (one label per line), only if the field does not hold any values yet. Numeric keys will be automatically generated from the positions in the list.
zh: 只有在字段还没有被赋值的情况下，标签列表是被允许的（一个标签一行）。数值的键将会在列表特定位置自动生成。

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
zh: 键是一个被存储的值。标签将会被用来展示值以及编辑表格。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值列表，无效输入。

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
zh: 允许的值列表：某些值在当前正在使用中被删除。

en: Object ID
zh: 对象ID

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Center left
zh: 中间左侧

en: Center right
zh: 中间右侧

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
zh: 为字段，字段标签，字段内容添加默认的类。

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
zh: 包含要用于 lightbox2 或其他 JavaScript 实用程序的 Rel 属性。

en: Preserve certain tags
zh: 保留特定的标签

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
zh: 列出在拆除过程中需要保留的标记。例如：“&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;”，这将保留所有 p 和 br 元素

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将对复数形式进行特殊处理。

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 的权重

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
zh: 这个标题会代替在视图编辑界面里的默认的标题，在拥有两个一样的视图的时候非常有用。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的唯一ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
zh: 某些角色缺少访问内容的许可权，但显示 %display 无访问控制。

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: File Usage
zh: 文件的使用情况

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
zh: 文件通常是以node字段的形式和node关联

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: The module managing this file relationship.
zh: 模块在管理此文件的关联项

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
zh: 关联到文件的实体类型

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
zh: 文件被这个实体使用的次数

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
zh: 供样式使用：用于确定要单击来对字段进行排序的实际列的表。缺省设置通常就很合适。

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
zh: 选中此字段的列来适用上面选择的分组函数。

en: Group columns (additional)
zh: 分组列（附加的）

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
zh: 选择此字段的任何其他列以包含在查询中并作为分组依据。

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 术语所属的词汇表的机器名。

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Comment or document this display.
zh: 对此显示添加评论或文档记录。

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
zh: 允许为查询插件设置高级选项

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: Query options
zh: 查询选项

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其页面调度值？

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
zh: 此显示是否应呈现页面调度程序值？仅当继承页面调度程序时，此选项才有意义。

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 这会在管理 >>结构>>区块中作为区块名字显示。

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
zh: 在用户选择并应用已公开的过滤器之前要代替结果显示的文本。

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: The class to provide on each row.
zh: 应用到每行的类。

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
zh: 您可以在“覆写该字段输出”时针对每一个“替代样式”使用字段替换符。

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
zh: 定义此摘要视图中的链接的基本路径，
            即，http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>。
            请勿包含前正斜杠和后正斜杠。如果该值
            为空，那么视图将使用页面显示中找到的第一条路径作为基本路径，
            如果找不到任何路径，那么使用 /。

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Convert line breaks into HTML
zh: 将换行符转为 HTML

en: Sticky status
zh: 置顶状态

en: RSS category
zh: RSS 分类

en: RSS enclosure
zh: RSS 外壳

en: Paste your configuration here
zh: 将配置粘贴到此处

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: Default view mode
zh: 默认的查看模式

en: URL to image
zh: 图像 URL

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: Custom block
zh: 自定义区块

en: Recipient ID
zh: 接收人的ID

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Delete all translations
zh: 删除所有翻译

en: No Access
zh: 无访问权限

en: Manage layout
zh: 管理布局

en: text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Default moderation state
zh: 默认的审核状态

en: Search page path
zh: 搜索页面路径

en: Many to one
zh: 多对一

en: Save layout
zh: 保存布局

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Upscale
zh: 拉伸

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Logo settings
zh: 站点图标设置

en: Delete field.
zh: 删除字段

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Edit @section
zh: 编辑@section

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
zh: 在视图 @view 显示 @display 中检测到递归。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: Exception value
zh: 例外的值

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果收到这个值，过滤器会被忽略，例：“所有值”

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 填写验证条件

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
zh: 如果过滤器值未通过验证所采取的动作

en: Display all results for the specified field
zh: 为指定字段显示所有结果

en: Provide default value
zh: 提供一个默认值

en: Show "Page not found"
zh: 显示 "未找到页面"

en: Display a summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 显示“未找到结果”里的内容

en: Skip default argument for view URL
zh: 为视图 URL 跳过默认过滤器值

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
zh: 选择是否包含此默认参数时，构建此视图的网址。跳过默认的参数是有用的，例如，在feeds的情况下。

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
zh: 如果选中此选项，此过滤器的多个实例可协同工作，就像向同一个过滤器提供多个值一样。此设置与“减少重复项”设置不兼容。

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 选择此项，则对过滤器输入的数字会被排除而不是限制视图。

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 词汇表方式将对过滤器值中使用的字符数应用限制，从而将摘要视图充当词汇表。

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
zh: 要用于过滤的过滤器值的字符数。如果将此选项设置为 1，那么将匹配以过滤器值的第一个字母开头的所有字段。

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
zh: 打印标题和摘要时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
zh: 载入字段并隐藏，一般用来群组字段或作为其它字段的占位符。

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装这个字段的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装字段标签的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
zh: 用一个完整的 URL 链接到外部的服务器，例如： 'http://www.example.com' 或 'www.example.com'。

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
zh: 把换行符转换成HTML的 &lt;br&gt; 标签

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段包含数字 0 时显示“无结果时显示的文本”。

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
zh: 应如何显示序列化的数据。您可以选择定制的数组/对象键，或者完整输出上的 print_r。

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
zh: 如果要显示数据的键，那么必须输入键。

en: How many different units to display in the string.
zh: 要在字符串中显示的不同单位的数量。

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此过滤器未公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose filter
zh: 公开过滤器

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此过滤器是暴露的。如果隐藏它，用户将无法该变它。

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Expose operator
zh: 展示操作器

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
zh: 允许用户选择操作符

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
zh: 启用以允许用户选择多个项目。

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上次选择

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
zh: 启用记录用户最后的选择。

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
zh: 除非这是非必要的已公开过滤器，否则必须选择值。

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
zh: 启用此选项可隐藏不包含此关系的项

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此排序不公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此排序已公开。如果该项隐藏，那么用户将无法进行更改。

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 选择 (@number)

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 使用语境过滤器预览：

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
zh: 使用 "/" 分隔语境过滤器的值，例如： %example

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: Create new filter group
zh: 创建新的过滤群组

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 未添加任何过滤条件。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 添加并配置 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 总是显示高级显示设置

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
zh: non-required single-select暴露表单的“Any”值的标签。

en: Live preview settings
zh: 实时预览设置

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在变更时，自动更新预览

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
zh: 在预览的时候显示视图的信息与统计

en: Above the preview
zh: 在预览之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 过滤规则

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: no results behavior
zh: 没有图表统计结果

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 在当前用户无法查看未发布的内容时过滤掉此内容。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
zh: 内容是否为置顶内容。要首先列出置顶内容，请将此选项设置为降序。

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
zh: 将内容与作者关联起来

en: User has a revision
zh: 用户已作岀修订

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
zh: 所有存在用户修订的节点

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
zh: 内容修订是对内容改变的记录

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
zh: 按视图访问权过滤内容。<strong>当使用节点作为基本表时非必需。</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
zh: 当内容为新内容或已更新的内容时显示标记。

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 仅显示新的或更新过的内容。

en: Display the content with standard node view.
zh: 使用标准节点视图显示内容。

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
zh: 与此文件相关联的内容，通常因为此文件包含在该内容上的字段中。

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
zh: 分类法允许“深度”：要通过其他上下文过滤器值修改的术语标识（含深度）。

en: Content authored
zh: 已授权内容

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
zh: 将内容关联到建立它的用户上。这个关联将为每一个此用户建立的内容创建一个记录。

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
zh: 允许忽略上下文过滤器值。此上下文过滤器值不会更改查询。可在上下文过滤器值来自于 URL 并且需要忽略部分 URL 时使用。

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Use field template
zh: 使用字段的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选中此选项将启用分组显示类型，单个值将被忽略。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多字段设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Access operation to check
zh: 检查的操作权限

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么用户可输入 1+2+3 格式的多个值。由于所需的 JOIN 数量，在使用此过滤器时，AND 将被视为 OR。

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
zh: 将 URL 中的短划线转换为术语名称过滤器值中的空格

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意：你没有修改的权限。如果你改变了默认的过滤器类型，这个设置会丢失并且你没有办法重新获取。

en: Change the way content is formatted.
zh: 更改内容格式化的方式。

en: Change settings for this format
zh: 更改此格式的设置

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
zh: 更改视图中每一行的样式设计方式。

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 隐藏摘要中的附件

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时指定是否显示附件。

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时隐藏附件

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其上下文过滤器值？

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
zh: 这个试图将需要通过浏览您的网站上的这个路径来访问。建议使用格式如“path/%/%/feed”或“path/%/%/rss.xml”，在路径中填写一个“%”对应一个您在这个视图设置的上下文过滤。

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用菜单，但未设置菜单链接文本。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用父菜单，但未设置父菜单链接文本。

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，跳过@skip
zh[1]: Paged, @count items, skip @skip

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: 分页，@count项

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: of type
zh: 类型为

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: HTTP method
zh: HTTP 方法

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: User limit
zh: 用户限制

en: Use path alias
zh: 使用路径别名

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: Cooking time
zh: 烹饪时间

en: View any unpublished content
zh: 查看未发布内容

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: The comment UUID.
zh: 评论的UUID。

en: The file UUID.
zh: 文件UUID。

en: The term UUID.
zh: 术语UUID

en: The user UUID.
zh: 用户的UUID

en: Nav
zh: 导航

en: Field item
zh: 字段项目

en: Edit shortcut set
zh: 编辑快捷方式组

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外观设置

en: Close message
zh: 关闭消息

en: Delete translation
zh: 删除翻译

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
zh: 样式改变已经保存

en: Media query
zh: 媒体查询

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚集类型

en: Mapping type
zh: 映射类型

en: Create media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 定制字段的 HTML

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
zh: 您从这个class的覆写段落中使用替换符替代。

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 定制字段标签的 HTML

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
zh: 定制包装字段和标签的 HTML

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
zh: 选择包装这个字段和字段标签的 HTML 元素。例： h1, h2 ...  字段和字段标签不在一起显示的时候有可能用不到这个 HTML 元素，比如表格。

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白字符

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果内容为空则隐藏覆写

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
zh: 如果此字段为空，不显示重写的内容。

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个过滤条件显示给网站的访问者，允许他们可以更改这个过滤条件。

en: Representative sort order
zh: 典型排序方式

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查询命名空间

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
zh: 高级。为此关系使用的子查询输入名称空间。

en: Representative view
zh: 典型视图

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
zh: 高级。使用另一个视图来生成关系子查询。这允许您使用过滤和多个排序。如果您在此处选择视图，那么将忽略以上排序选项。您的视图必须采用其基准项的标识作为唯一字段，并且应采用某种排序类型。

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
zh: 每次运行视图时（而不是仅在保存这些选项时），将为此关系重新生成子查询。如果正在别处进行更改，此选项用于测试。警告：将严重影响性能。

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 显示已禁用。

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
zh: 错误: 显示 @display 引用了一个名为 '@plugin' 的插件，但此插件不可用。

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聚合配置

en: Display extenders
zh: 显示扩展程序

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 选择视图界面的扩展。

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
zh: 您已使用路径（同时也是路径别名）配置了显示 %display。这可能导致不想要的效果，因此，最好使用内部路径。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 为 @type %item 配置聚集设置

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
zh: 选择要在此字段上使用的聚集函数。

en: Empty display extender
zh: 空的显示扩展程序

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 应用（所有显示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 应用（当前显示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: Feed的最新内容的日期

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 这是 @group: @field 的一个别名。

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (历史数据): @field

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 增量 - 显示位置：@bundles。

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
zh: 从自动补全或选择窗口小部件中选择的分类法术语。

en: Representative node
zh: 代表性节点

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个术语获取一个代表性节点。

en: Content with term
zh: 有着术语的内容

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
zh: 把使用某个术语标记的所有内容关联起来。

en: Has taxonomy term ID
zh: 含有分类术语ID

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 当内容包含所选的分类法术语时显示内容。

en: Has taxonomy term
zh: 含有分类术语

en: Taxonomy terms on node
zh: 节点上的分类法术语

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分类术语

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语ID（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
zh: 具有分类法术语标识深度修饰符

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个用户获取一个代表性节点。

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将在同一行中显示此字段的多个值。如果未选中此选项，那么此字段中的每个值将各创建一个新行。如果使用分组条件，请确保按“实体标识”进行分组以使此设置生效。

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
zh: 从节点页面装入缺省过滤器，这适用于相关的分类法块

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
zh: 编号从 1 开始，例如，在“页面管理/结构/类型”中，第 3 个路径部分为“类型”。

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合器

en: Display title may not be empty.
zh: 显示的标题不可为空。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
zh: 当过滤器的值可用或提供了默认过滤器值时

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
zh: 这个视图显示没有语境过滤器的源，所以只有当你“提供一个默认值”才能使用语境过滤器。

en: Query Comment
zh: 查询评论

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，此评论将嵌入到查询中并传递到 SQL 服务器。这可用于日志记录或调试。

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段封装元素

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
zh: 内联字段将并排显示，而非按先后顺序显示。请注意，作为块元素的部分字段（尤其是主体字段和其他已格式化的 HTML）将忽略此选项。

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: The block could not be saved.
zh: 区块无法保存。

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 语言（fr、en...）

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Max age
zh: 最长生存期

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: The user ID.
zh: 用户的ID。

en: Latest revision
zh: 最新修订版本

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item title for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项标题的字段。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item description for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项描述的字段。

en: Creator field
zh: 创建者字段

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item creator for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项创建者的字段。

en: Publication date field
zh: 发布日期字段

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
zh: 行样式插件要求指定要用于 RSS 项的视图字段。

en: Unique watchdog event ID.
zh: 唯一看守程序事件标识。

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的严重性级别；范围为 0（紧急）到 7（调试）。

en: Logo image
zh: LOGO 图像

en: Curaçao
zh: 库拉索

en: Réunion
zh: 留尼汪岛

en: Sint Maarten
zh: 圣马丁

en: Manage view modes
zh: 管理查看模式

en: The layout has been saved.
zh: 布局已保存。

en: JavaScript settings
zh: JavaScript 设置

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Language types
zh: 语言类型

en: Add view mode
zh: 添加查看模式

en: Edit view mode
zh: 编辑查看模式

en: Filter HTML
zh: 过滤 HTML

en: Configuration Manager
zh: 配置管理器

en: The text of the link.
zh: 链接的文本。

en: Revision log
zh: 修订记录。

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: Default end date
zh: 缺省的结束日期

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Date value
zh: 日期值

en: Text of the auto-reply message.
zh: 自动回复消息的文本。

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Fields pending deletion
zh: 等待删除的字段

en: Section @section
zh: 区段 @section

en: No translatable fields
zh: 没有可译的字段

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻译

en: This translation is published
zh: 此翻译已发布。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of %label?
zh: 您确认要删除  %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: Shown
zh: 显示

en: Translate any entity
zh: 翻译任意实体

en: Hide empty columns
zh: 隐藏空列

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 用户已创建或已对其发表评论的节点的节点标识。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
zh: 已接触节点（创建节点或对其发表评论）的用户的用户标识。

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 上次更新节点或对其发表评论的日期。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: Database settings
zh: 数据库配置

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自动完成（标签风格）

en: Mail system
zh: 邮件系统

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: Restrict images to this site
zh: 将图像限制为此站点

en: Disallows usage of &lt;img&gt; tag sources that are not hosted on this site by replacing them with a placeholder image.
zh: 通过将不在此站点上托管的 &lt;img&gt; 标记源替换为占位符图像以禁止使用这些源。

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大维度

en: Fallback image style
zh: 回退图像样式

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
zh: 过滤器 @filter 中的操作符无效

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
zh: 在过滤器: @filter 中未发现有效的值。

en: The value @value is not an array for @operator on filter: @filter
zh: 值 @value 不是用于以下过滤器上 @operator 的数组：@filter

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 如果未选中此选项，那么未配置为定制其 HTML 元素的字段将无法获取任何包装程序作为其字段、标签和“字段 + 标签”包装程序。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: banned IP addresses
zh: 已屏蔽的IP地址

en: The IP address %ip has been banned.
zh: IP地址 %ip 已被屏蔽。

en: CKEditor settings
zh: CKEditor 配置

en: The field name.
zh: 字段名。

en: Validate options
zh: 验证选项

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: Views query
zh: 视图查询

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: Cron takes care of running periodic tasks like checking for updates and indexing content for search.
zh: Cron 用于定时运行任务，比如检查更新、对内容创建索引。

en: User name and password
zh: 用户名和密码

en: User module account form elements.
zh: 用户模块的账号表单元素。

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式

en: A Drupal path or external URL the more link will point to. Note that this will override the link display setting above.
zh: 一个“更多”链接指向的Drupal路径或外链地址。注意这会覆盖上面的链接显示设置。

en: Resource type
zh: 资源类型

en: <em>Alt</em> field required
zh: <em>备用</em>字段为必填字段

en: <em>Title</em> field required
zh: <em>标题</em> 字段必填

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: View: @view - Display: @display
zh: 视图： @view - 显示： @display

en: Transform the case
zh: 转换大小写

en: Representative sort criteria
zh: 典型排序条件

en: The sort criteria is applied to the data brought in by the relationship to determine how a representative item is obtained for each row. For example, to show the most recent node for each user, pick 'Content: Updated date'.
zh: 排序条件将应用于通过关系引入的数据，以确定如何获取每一行的代表项。例如，要显示每个用户的最新节点，请选取“内容：更新日期”。

en: The ordering to use for the sort criteria selected above.
zh: 要用于以上所选排序条件的排序。

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢复至默认

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
zh: 这个视图里还没有使用任何字段。

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一个审核评论的简单链接。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the file.
zh: 将设置了 @field 的每个 @entity 与该文件相关联。

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the image.
zh: 将设置了 @field 的每个 @entity 与该图像相关联。

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的tid。

en: The user permissions.
zh: 用户权限。

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Logo path
zh: Logo的路径

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: View own unpublished media
zh: 查看自己未发布的媒体

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Tokens related to views.
zh: 与Views(视图)相关的Tokens(令牌)。

en: The description of the view.
zh: 视图的描述。

en: The title of current display of the view.
zh: 当前视图显示的标题。

en: The URL of the view.
zh: 视图的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: Text to place as "title" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: 要作为“标题”文本放置的文本，当将鼠标指针悬停在链接上时，大多数浏览器会将此文本显示为工具提示。

en: Enable to hide this field if it is empty. Note that the field label or rewritten output may still be displayed. To hide labels, check the style or row style settings for empty fields. To hide rewritten content, check the "Hide rewriting if empty" checkbox.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段为空时隐藏此字段。请注意，仍可能显示字段标签或重写的输出。要隐藏标签，请检查空字段的样式或行样式设置。要隐藏重写的内容，请选中“为空时隐藏重写”复选框。

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果需要 uid 以外的字段，请添加评论：作者关系

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最后一条评论的UID

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
zh: 用户对内容有著作关系。如果您需要uid以外的更多字段应该添加这些内容：author relationship

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
zh: 把术语名称里的空格转换为连字符

en: Use rendered output to group rows
zh: 使用呈现的输出来对行进行分组

en: If enabled the rendered output of the grouping field is used to group the rows.
zh: 如果已启用此选项，那么呈现的分组字段输出将用于对行进行分组。

en: @label has been removed.
zh: @label已被移除。

en: Block count
zh: 区块数量

en: Limit to vocabulary
zh: 限制为词汇表

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
zh: 您可以在这个字段中使用HTML代码。下列的Token(令牌)被支持：

en: Result summary
zh: 结果的摘要

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
zh: 显示结果摘要（例如，每页项数）。

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: Display list value as human readable
zh: 将列表值显示为人员可读值

en: Displays the link in contextual links
zh: 在上下文链接里显示链接

en: Grouping field Nr.@number
zh: 分组@number号字段

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Response status code
zh: 响应状态码

en: Callback function
zh: 回调函数

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
zh: 您的搜索使用了太多的AND / OR表达式。 此搜索中只包含第一个Y 
     @count 字词。

en: Other…
zh: 其它...

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所选的选择控制器已损坏。

en: Performance settings
zh: 性能设置

en: Hide description
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Display field as machine name.
zh: 将字段显示为机器名。

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
zh: 提供可使用视图 API 嵌入的显示。

en: Only has the 'authenticated user' role
zh: 仅具有“已认证的用户”角色

en: Has roles in addition to 'authenticated user'
zh: 除“已认证的用户”外还具有其他角色

en: Remove tags from rendered output
zh: 从呈现的输出中移除标记

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要作为上下文链接包含的字段。

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在链接中包含“目标”参数以使用户在完成上下文操作后返回到原始视图。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在上下文链接菜单中显示字段。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
zh: 无法保存文件 %file，因为上传未完成。

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Authentication provider
zh: 认证服务提供者

en: Maximum attempts
zh: 最多尝试次数

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Date/time format
zh: 日期/时间 格式

en: Enable translation
zh: 启用翻译

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Default translation
zh: 默认翻译

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Search score
zh: 搜索得分

en: Add transition
zh: 添加转换

en: Export options
zh: 导出选项

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：@message

en: No content selected.
zh: 未选择任何内容。

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
zh: 如果没有图片被上传，此图片会显示出来。

en: No blocked IP addresses available.
zh: 无已阻止的IP地址可用。

en: The menu name. Primary key.
zh: 菜单名称。主键。

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
zh: 人类可读的菜单名称。

en: A description of the menu
zh: 对菜单的描述

en: The menu name. All links with the same menu name (such as 'navigation') are part of the same menu.
zh: 菜单名称。具有相同菜单名称（例如，“导航”）的所有链接均属于相同菜单。

en: The menu link ID (mlid) is the integer primary key.
zh: 菜单链接标识 (mlid) 是整数主键。

en: The parent link ID (plid) is the mlid of the link above in the hierarchy, or zero if the link is at the top level in its menu.
zh: 父链接标识 (plid) 是层次结构中上一级链接的 mlid，或者为零（当链接位于其菜单中的顶层时）。

en: The Drupal path or external path this link points to.
zh: 此链接指向的 Drupal 路径或外部路径。

en: For links corresponding to a Drupal path (external = 0), this connects the link to a {menu_router}.path for joins.
zh: 对于与 Drupal 路径（外部 = 0）对应的链接，此项将链接连接到 {menu_router}.path 以便进行联接。

en: The text displayed for the link, which may be modified by a title callback stored in {menu_router}.
zh: 针对链接显示的文本，可通过 {menu_router} 中存储的标题回调进行修改。

en: The name of the module that generated this link.
zh: 生成此链接的模块的名称。

en: A flag to indicate if the link points to a full URL starting with a protocol, like http:// (1 = external, 0 = internal).
zh: 用于指示链接是否指向以 http:// 等协议开头的完整 URL 的标志（1 = 外部，0 = 内部）。

en: Flag indicating whether any links have this link as a parent (1 = children exist, 0 = no children).
zh: 用于指示是否有任何链接将此链接作为父项的标志（1 = 存在子项，0 = 无子项）。

en: Flag for whether this link should be rendered as expanded in menus - expanded links always have their child links displayed, instead of only when the link is in the active trail (1 = expanded, 0 = not expanded)
zh: 用于指示是否应在菜单中将此链接呈现为展开的链接的标志 - 展开的链接始终显示其子链接，而不是仅在链接处在有效跟踪中时才显示（1 = 展开，0 = 不展开）

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth.
zh: 同一菜单中相同深度的链接之间的链接权重。

en: The depth relative to the top level. A link with plid == 0 will have depth == 1.
zh: 相对于顶层的深度。Plid 为 0 的链接的深度为 1。

en: A flag to indicate that the user has manually created or edited the link (1 = customized, 0 = not customized).
zh: 用于指示用户已手动创建或编辑链接的标志（1 = 已定制，0 = 未定制）。

en: The first mlid in the materialized path. If N = depth, then pN must equal the mlid. If depth > 1 then p(N-1) must equal the plid. All pX where X > depth must equal zero. The columns p1 .. p9 are also called the parents.
zh: 实例化路径中的第一个 mlid。如果 N = 深度，那么 pN 必须等于 mlid。如果深度大于 1，那么 p(N-1) 必须等于 plid。如果 X > 深度，那么所有 pX 必须等于 0。列 p1 .. p9 也称为父项。

en: The second mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第二个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The third mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第三个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The fourth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第四个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The fifth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第五个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The sixth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第六个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The seventh mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第七个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The eighth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第八个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The ninth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第九个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: Flag that indicates that this link was generated during the update from Drupal 5.
zh: 用于指示在更新期间从 Drupal 5 生成此链接的标志。

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: blocks
zh: 区块

en: Bulk operation
zh: 批量操作

en: View used to select the entities
zh: 用于选择实体的视图

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
zh: 选择用于选择可引用实体的视图和显示。<br />只有显示类型为“实体引用”的视图才可供选择。

en: Views: Filter by an entity reference view
zh: 视图：按实体引用视图进行过滤

en: Entity Reference Source
zh: 实体引用源

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 实体引用列表

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”需要选定搜索字段才能正常工作。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”使用字段 %field 作为搜索字段，但此字段已不存在。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
zh: <strong>注：</strong>在“实体引用”显示中，除非在此处明确选择了内联字段，否则将以内联形式显示所有字段。

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 选择使用自动补全窗口小部件时将搜索的字段。

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Comment Statistics
zh: 评论统计

en: In-place content editing.
zh: 就地内容编辑。

en: You have unsaved changes
zh: 您有未保存的更改

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: Resource title
zh: 资源标题

en: Translation for @language
zh: @language 的翻译

en: Use site name
zh: 使用站点名称

en: Use site slogan
zh: 使用站点标语

en: File status
zh: 文件状态

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Easy
zh: 简单

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Needs to be updated
zh: 需要被更新

en: Does not need to be updated
zh: 不需要被更新

en: Edit comment @subject
zh: 编辑评论 @subject

en: Only this translation is published. You must publish at least one more translation to unpublish this one.
zh: 仅发布此翻译。您必须至少再发布另一种翻译才能取消发布此翻译。

en: Time interval
zh: 时间间隔

en: Used in views
zh: 用于视图中

en: Views plugins
zh: 视图插件

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
zh: 预览所有视图使用的插件。

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 显示 "没有访问权限"

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: Grouped filters allow a choice between predefined operator|value pairs.
zh: 分组过滤允许使用预设操作/值配对的选择。

en: Filter type to expose
zh: 要暴露的过滤器类型

en: Single filter
zh: 单个过滤器

en: Grouped filters
zh: 群组过滤器

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
zh: 仅为已选定的用户角色记住已公开的选择。如果未选择角色，那么将从不存储已公开的数据。

en: Select which kind of widget will be used to render the group of filters
zh: 选择使用何种类型控件渲染过滤器群组

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Choose fields to combine for filtering
zh: 选择要组合以进行过滤的字段

en: This filter doesn't work for very special field handlers.
zh: 此过滤器不适用于非常特殊的字段处理程序。

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
zh: 您必须添加一些字段才能使用此过滤器。

en: @entity types
zh: @entity类型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 视图 %name 没有需要解除的锁定。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任意&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 没有启用的视图。

en: Display fields as RSS items.
zh: 显示字段为 RSS 条目

en: - No value -
zh: - 无值 -

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
zh: 提供一个指向修订版本的简单链接

en: The ID of the entity that is related to the file.
zh: 与此文件有关的实体的标识。

en: The raw numeric user ID.
zh: 原始数字用户标识。

en: Unfiltered text
zh: 未过滤的文本

en: Combine fields filter
zh: 合并字段过滤

en: Column used for click sorting
zh: 用于单击排序的列

en: Use path alias instead of internal path.
zh: 用路径别名代替内部路径。

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 应缓存已呈现的 HTML 输出的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
zh: 自定义的时间值必须为数字。

en: Change whether or not to display contextual links for this view.
zh: 更改是否为此视图显示上下文链接

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
zh: 只有在存在更多内容的情况下，才显示”更多“链接

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 块显示中已公开的过滤器要求设置“使用 AJAX”才能正常工作。

en: Number of pager links visible
zh: 分页器链接的可见数

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
zh: 指定分页器显示的页面链接数量

en: Query Tags
zh: 查询标签

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，这些标记将附加到查询中，并且可用于识别模块中的查询。这可用于修改查询。

en: The query tags may only contain lower-case alphabetical characters and underscores.
zh: 查询标记只能包含小写字母字符和下划线。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item pubDate for each row. It needs to be in RFC 2822 format.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项 pubDate 的字段。它必须采用 RFC 2822 格式。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID设置

en: GUID field
zh: GUID字段

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
zh: RSS条目的全局标识符

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是永久链接

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
zh: 该 RSS 条目的 GUID 是一个永久链接

en: Add views row classes
zh: 添加视图的行类

en: Force using fields
zh: 强制使用字段

en: If neither the row nor the style plugin supports fields, this field allows to enable them, so you can for example use groupby.
zh: 如果行或者style都不支持字段，字段允许启用他们，所以您可以使用如groupby的方法。

en: File storage
zh: 文件存储

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。

en: Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 输入0表示没有限制

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签

en: The @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已删除。

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。

en: Layout options
zh: 布局选项

en: All messages, with backtrace information
zh: 所有消息、带回溯信息

en: The views entity selection mode requires a view.
zh: 视图实体选择方式需要一个视图。

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Unknown (@langcode)
zh: 未知 (@langcode)

en: The file %file could not be saved because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 文件 %file 不能被保存，因为它超过了允许的最大上传尺寸 %maxsize。

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 无法上传文件，因为目标位置 %destination 无效。

en: The file %path was not deleted because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 %path 未删除，因为它不存在。

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 字段格式不正确。

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是一个有效的数字。

en: %name must be a valid color.
zh: %name 必须是一个有效的颜色。

en: Theme hook %hook not found.
zh: 未找到主题钩子 %hook。

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Integer value
zh: 整数值

en: Language object
zh: 语言对象

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Show all columns
zh: 显示所有列

en: Show table cells that were hidden to make the table fit within a small screen.
zh: 显示为了适应小屏幕而隐藏的表格单元

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出额外的动作

en: A unique label for this advanced action. This label will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions.
zh: 该高级动作的唯一标签。该标签将会显示在那些整合了动作的模块界面上。

en: Aggregator refresh
zh: 聚合器刷新

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
zh: 来自 %site 站点的feed似乎已经断开，错误信息为 “%error"。

en: This IP address is already banned.
zh: 此IP地址已被屏蔽。

en: You may not ban your own IP address.
zh: 您不可屏蔽自己的IP地址。

en: Banning IP addresses
zh: 正在屏蔽IP地址

en: IP addresses listed here are banned from your site. Banned addresses are completely forbidden from accessing the site and instead see a brief message explaining the situation.
zh: 这里列出的IP地址已被您的网站所屏蔽。被屏蔽的IP地址完全禁止访问网站，只能看到一条解释性的简短消息。

en: Ban IP addresses
zh: 屏蔽IP地址

en: IP address bans
zh: IP地址屏蔽

en: Language type
zh: 语言类型

en: No book content available.
zh: 没有可用的手册内容。

en: You must enter a valid hexadecimal color value for %name.
zh: 您必须为 %name 输入一个合法的十六进制颜色值。

en: Database Logging
zh: 数据库日志

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
zh: 留空允许不受限的链接文本长度

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
zh: 链接文本截取至 @limit 个字符

en: Link text not trimmed
zh: 链接文本未截取

en: Show URL only as plain-text
zh: 只以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Show URL only
zh: 仅显示URL

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Provides a simple link field type.
zh: 提供一个简单的超链接字段类型。

en: Thin space
zh: 窄间距

en: Processed text
zh: 处理的文本

en: Re-use existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 重用已存在的字段:您必须提供一个标签。

en: The specified file %file could not be copied because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法复制指定的文件 %file，因为目标无效。在系统日志中提供了更多信息。

en: The specified file %file could not be moved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法移动指定的文件 %file，因为目标无效。在系统日志中提供了更多信息。

en: The data could not be saved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法保存此数据，因为目标无效。在系统日志中提供了更多信息。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 无法复制文件 %file (%realpath)，因为目标 %destination 无效。这通常由 file_copy() 使用不当或缺少流包装程序引起。

en: File %file could not be copied because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 无法复制文件 %file，因为目标 %destination 无效。这通常由 file_copy() 使用不当或缺少流包装程序引起。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be moved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 无法移动文件 %file (%realpath)，因为目标 %destination 无效。这可能由 file_move() 使用不当或缺少流包装程序引起。

en: File %file could not be moved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 无法移动文件 %file，因为目标 %destination 无效。这可能由 file_move() 使用不当或缺少流包装程序引起。

en: Did not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection because it is in use by the following modules: %modules.
zh: 垃圾回收期间未删除临时文件“%path”，因为以下模块正在使用此文件：%modules。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %label?
zh: 是否确定要删除论坛 %label？

en: Edit style %name
zh: 编辑样式%name

en: Error generating image, missing source file.
zh: 生成图像时出错，缺少源文件。

en: Set @title as default
zh: 将 @title 设置为默认

en: Custom language...
zh: 自定义语言...

en: Fill in the language details and save the language with <em>Add custom language</em>.
zh: 使用<em>添加定制语言</em>填写语言详细信息并保存语言。

en: The language %language (%langcode) already exists.
zh: 语言 %language (%langcode) 已存在。

en: Use the <em>Add language</em> button to save a predefined language.
zh: 使用<em>添加语言</em>按钮以保存预定义的语言。

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used.
zh: 语言 %language 已创建，并且现在可用。

en: The %language (%langcode) language has been removed.
zh: %language (%langcode) 语言已移除。

en: Path prefix configuration
zh: 路径前缀配置

en: Domain configuration
zh: 域配置

en: %language (%langcode) path prefix (Default language)
zh: %language (%langcode) 路径前缀 (缺省语言)

en: %language (%langcode) path prefix
zh: %language (%langcode) 路径前缀

en: %language (%langcode) domain
zh: %language (%langcode) 域

en: The prefix may not contain a slash.
zh: 前缀不可以包含斜线(/)。

en: The prefix for %language, %value, is not unique.
zh: %language %value 的前缀不唯一。

en: The domain for %language, %value, is not unique.
zh: %language %value 的域不唯一。

en: Existing languages
zh: 现有语言

en: Add a new mapping
zh: 添加新映射

en: Browser language code
zh: 浏览器的语言代码

en: Browser language codes must be unique.
zh: 浏览器语言代码必须唯一。

en: Browser language codes can only contain lowercase letters and a hyphen(-).
zh: 浏览器语言代码只能包含只能包含小写字母和连字符(-)。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %browser_langcode?
zh: 您确认要删除浏览器语言代码 %browser_langcode 吗?

en: Add a language to be supported by your site. If your desired language is not available, pick <em>Custom language...</em> at the end and provide a language code and other details manually.
zh: 添加受您站点支持的语言。如果您期望的语言不可用，请选取列表末尾的<em>定制语言...</em>，并手动提供语言代码和其他详细信息。

en: Language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
zh: 来自 URL 的语言（路径前缀或域）。

en: Language from a request/session parameter.
zh: 来自请求/会话参数的语言。

en: Language from the browser's language settings.
zh: 来自浏览器语言设置的语言。

en: Account administration pages
zh: 账户管理页面

en: Account administration pages language setting.
zh: 账户管理页面的语言设置。

en: The %language (%langcode) language has been created.
zh: %language (%langcode) 语言已创建。

en: The %language (%langcode) language has been updated.
zh: %language (%langcode) 语言已更新。

en: Browser language detection configuration
zh: 浏览器语言检测的配置

en: A Gettext Portable Object file.
zh: Gettext Portable Object文件

en: Treat imported strings as custom translations
zh: 将导入的字符串视为自定义翻译

en: Overwrite non-customized translations
zh: 覆盖非自定义的翻译

en: Overwrite existing customized translations
zh: 覆盖已有的自定义翻译

en: No language available. The export will only contain source strings.
zh: 没有可用的语言。导出将仅包含源字符串。

en: Source text only, no translations
zh: 只是源文字，无翻译

en: Include non-customized translations
zh: 包括非定制翻译

en: Include customized translations
zh: 包括定制翻译

en: Include untranslated text
zh: 包括未翻译文字

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in files: @files.
zh: 文件 @files 中有 @count 个未被允许的HTML字符串。

en: Translation type
zh: 翻译类型

en: Non-customized translation
zh: 非定制翻译

en: Customized translation
zh: 定制翻译

en: The strings have been saved.
zh: 字符串已保存。

en: In Context
zh: 在上下文中

en: First plural form | @count. plural form
zh[0]: 第一个表单
zh[1]: @count 个表单

en: Interface translation
zh: 界面翻译

en: not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: Enable interface translation to English
zh: 为英语启用界面翻译

en: Interface translations directory
zh: 界面翻译目录

en: Removed JavaScript translation file for the language %language because no translations currently exist for that language.
zh: 已为语言 %language 移除 JavaScript 翻译文件，因为当前不存在该语言的翻译。

en: User interface translation
zh: 用户界面翻译

en: Import of string "%string" was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML.
zh: 由于不允许或格式不正确的 HTML，已跳过字符串“%string”的导入。

en: logged in users only
zh: 仅登录用户

en: Author's preferred language
zh: 作者的首选语言

en: %type is used by 1 piece of content on your site. You can not remove this content type until you have removed all of the %type content. | %type is used by @count pieces of content on your site. You may not remove %type until you have removed all of the %type content.
zh[0]: %type 正在被一个内容使用. 你只有在删除了%type类型的所有内容后，才能删除这个内容类型.
zh[1]: %type 正在被@count个内容使用. 你只有在删除了%type类型的所有内容后，才能删除这个内容类型.

en: The language code of the language the node is written in.
zh: 用于撰写节点的语言的语言代码。

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Use the default shortcut icon supplied by the theme
zh: 使用主题提供的默认快捷图标

en: Examples: <code>@implicit-public-file</code> (for a file in the public filesystem), <code>@explicit-file</code>, or <code>@local-file</code>.
zh: 如：<code>@implicit-public-file</code> (在公开文件系统中的文件)、<code>@explicit-file</code> 或 <code>@local-file</code>。

en: Message to display when in maintenance mode
zh: 处于维护模式时显示的消息

en: This theme requires the base theme @base_theme to operate correctly.
zh: 此主题需要基本主题 @base_theme 才能正常运行。

en: This theme requires the theme engine @theme_engine to operate correctly.
zh: 此主题需要主题引擎 @theme_engine 才能正常运行。

en: Use maintenance mode when making major updates, particularly if the updates could disrupt visitors or the update process. Examples include upgrading, importing or exporting content, modifying a theme, modifying content types, and making backups.
zh: 在进行升级时应该使用维护模式，尤其是更新可能干扰访客或更新过程时更应如此。例如升级、导入或导出内容、修改主题、修改内容类型以及制作备份。

en: A language object.
zh: 一个语言对象。

en: All kind of entities, e.g. nodes, comments or users.
zh: 所有种类的实体，如节点、评论或用户。

en: An entity field containing a boolean value.
zh: 一个含有布尔值的实体字段。

en: An entity field referencing a language.
zh: 引用一个语言的实体字段。

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 包含一个实体引用的实体字段。

en: Add and enable modules to extend site functionality.
zh: 添加和启用模块扩展站点的功能。

en: The directory %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the directory's permissions to be non-writable.
zh: 目录 %file 无修改保护，因此可能构成安全风险。您必须将该目录的许可权更改为不可写入。

en: Apply pending updates
zh: 应用挂起的更新

en: Translation is not supported if language is always one of: @locked_languages
zh: 如果语言始终为以下语言之一，那么不支持翻译：@locked_languages

en: HTTP request to @url failed with error: @error.
zh: 针对 @url 的 HTTP 请求失败，并返回错误：@error。

en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理器

en: The name for this role. Example: "Moderator", "Editorial board", "Site architect".
zh: 此角色的名称。如“管理员”、“编辑”、“网站架构”。

en: User module 'member for' view element.
zh: 用户模块“成员：”视图元素。

en: This is also assumed to be the primary language of this account's profile information.
zh: 这也是此帐户个人资料信息的主要语言。

en: Administration pages language
zh: 管理页面的语言

en: Build a custom site without pre-configured functionality. Suitable for advanced users.
zh: 建立一个没有预配置功能的自定义网站。适用于高级用户。

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部

en: Header background bottom
zh: 页头背景底部

en: Site's default language (@lang_name)
zh: 站点默认语言 (@lang_name)

en: Installation profile
zh: 安装配置文件

en: Selected language
zh: 已选择的语言

en: Expose sort order
zh: 公开排序顺序

en: Use a custom %field_name
zh: 使用一个自定义的 %field_name

en: Validation settings
zh: 验证设置

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码

en: @dir can not be opened
zh: 无法打开 @dir

en: Breakpoints can be organized into groups. Modules and themes should use groups to separate out breakpoints that are meant to be used for different purposes, such as breakpoints for layouts or breakpoints for image sizing.
zh: 断点可以组织成组。模块和主题应该使用组来分离出旨在用于不同目的的断点，例如布局的断点或图像大小的断点。

en: Parent permalink
zh: 父permalink

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 保存和管理字段

en: Image removed.
zh: 已移除图像。

en: This image has been removed. For security reasons, only images from the local domain are allowed.
zh: 已移除此图像。由于安全原因，仅允许来自本地域的图像。

en: Only images hosted on this site may be used in &lt;img&gt; tags.
zh: 只能在 &lt;img&gt; 标记中使用此站点上托管的图像。

en: An error occurred trying to check available interface translation updates.
zh: 尝试检查可用界面翻译更新时发生错误。

en: Checked available interface translation updates for one project. | Checked available interface translation updates for @count projects.
zh[0]: 检查了一个项目的可用界面翻译更新。
zh[1]: 检查了@count个项目的可用界面翻译更新。

en: Available translation updates
zh: 可用的翻译更新

en: Get a status report about available interface translations for your installed modules and themes.
zh: 获得一份已安装模块和主题的可用界面翻译状态报告。

en: Optionally, specify a relative URL to display as the front page. Leave blank to display the default front page.
zh: 可选的，指定一个相对 URL 以便在首页中显示。留空可显示默认的首页。

en: Vocabulary language
zh: 词汇语言

en: View profile
zh: 查看用户资料

en: User account actions
zh: 用户账号的动作

en: The role machine-name of the role.
zh: 角色的机器名。

en: The base table used for this view.
zh: 用于此视图的基本表。

en: Base field
zh: 基本字段

en: The base field used for this view.
zh: 用于此视图的基本字段。

en: The total amount of results returned from the view. The current display will be used.
zh: 从视图返回的结果总数。将使用当前显示。

en: The number of items per page.
zh: 每页显示的条目数。

en: The current page of results the view is on.
zh: 视图所在的当前结果页面。

en: The total page count.
zh: 页面总数。

en: Override the default view title for this view. This is useful to display an alternative title when a view is empty.
zh: 覆盖此视图的缺省视图标题。这用于在视图为空时显示备用标题。

en: Overridden title
zh: 覆写标题

en: Manage customized lists of content.
zh: 管理经过定制的内容列表。

en: Tracker - User
zh: 跟踪程序 - 用户

en: Whether or not the node is published. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 是否发布节点。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: Additional resources
zh: 额外资源

en: The translation authoring username %name does not exist.
zh: 翻译编写用户名 %name 不存在。

en: You have to specify a valid translation authoring date.
zh: 您必须指定有效的翻译编写日期。

en: Database %database not found. The server reports the following message when attempting to create the database: %error.
zh: 数据库 %database 未找到。服务器在试图创建数据库时报告以下消息：%error。

en: Are you sure you want to unblock %ip?
zh: 您确定要解除 %ip IP地址的屏蔽吗？

en: Import all
zh: 导入全部

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
zh: 另一个请求可能已经同步完配置。

en: The configuration was imported successfully.
zh: 配置已成功导入。

en: @count new | @count new
zh[0]: @count 新的
zh[1]: @count 新的

en: @count changed | @count changed
zh[0]: @count 更改的
zh[1]: @count 更改的

en: @count removed | @count removed
zh[0]: @count 移除的
zh[1]: @count 移除的

en: Synchronize configuration
zh: 同步配置

en: Flag other translations as outdated
zh: 把其他翻译标示为已过期

en: Do not flag other translations as outdated
zh: 不把其他翻译标示为已过期

en: Provides an image formatter and breakpoint mappings to output responsive images using the HTML5 picture tag.
zh: 提供图像格式工具和断点映射以使用HTML5 图像标签输出响应式图像。

en: Example: 'Hero image' or 'Author image'.
zh: 示例：“主图”或“作者图像”。

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: Select an image style for this breakpoint.
zh: 为此效果转换点选择图像样式。

en: Exposes entities and other resources as RESTful web API
zh: 暴露实体和其它资源如RESTful web API

en: Access @method on %label resource
zh: 访问 %label 资源上的 @method

en: User-defined shortcuts
zh: 自定义快捷键

en: Displayed as %date_format
zh: 显示为 %date_format

en: opened
zh: 已打开

en: Enabling translation
zh: 启用翻译

en: Create %language translation of %title
zh: 为 %title 创建 %language 翻译

en: Source language: @language
zh: 源语言：@language

en: If you made a significant change, which means the other translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this content as outdated. This will not change any other property of them, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果您进行了一项重大更改（这意味着应更新其他翻译），那么您可以将此内容的所有翻译标记为已过时。这不会更改这些翻译的任何其他属性，例如，是否发布翻译。

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 选中此选项时，需要更新此翻译。在翻译再次处于最新状态后，请取消选中此选项。

en: Source language set to: %language
zh: 源语言设为：%language

en: This will delete all the translations of %label.
zh: 这将删除所有的 %label 的翻译。

en: No path is set
zh: 未设置路径

en: View differences
zh: 查看差别

en: Menu language
zh: 菜单语言

en: Block types
zh: 区块类型

en: media item
zh: 媒体项

en: media items
zh: 媒体项目

en: Client error
zh: 客户端错误

en: Access in-place editing
zh: 访问原地编辑

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
zh: 通过“就地编辑”功能更新了 %field-name 字段。

en: No item selected.
zh: 未选择条目。

en: Modified timestamp
zh: 修改时间戳记

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @entity-type %label?
zh: 是否确认删除 @entity-type %label?

en: The @entity-type %label has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label 被删除了。

en: Edit %label
zh: 编辑 %label

en: Add @bundle
zh: 添加 @bundle

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Delete state
zh: 删除状态

en: Horizontal orientation
zh: 横向

en: Vertical orientation
zh: 纵向

en: Tray orientation changed to @orientation.
zh: 托盘方向已更改为 @orientation。

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语

en: South Sudan
zh: 南苏丹

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 感谢您申请帐户。您的帐户当前由站点管理员暂挂审批。<br />同时，已将包含进一步指示信息的欢迎消息发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: An unrecoverable error has occurred. You can find the error message below. It is advised to copy it to the clipboard for reference.
zh: 发生了不可恢复错误。您可以在下方找到错误消息。建议将其复制到剪贴板以供参考。

en: Place block
zh: 放置区块

en: Port number
zh: 端口号

en: Revision timestamp
zh: 修订时间戳

en: Field map
zh: 字段映射

en: Administer account settings
zh: 管理账户设置

en: Entity language
zh: 实体的语言

en: search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Hide empty
zh: 为空时隐藏

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Revision Log message
zh: 修订版日志消息

en: The translation set id for this node
zh: 此节点的翻译集标识

en: Registered timestamp
zh: 收银机的时间戳

en: Signature format
zh: 签名格式

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Update form
zh: 更新表单

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证

en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置

en: File added
zh: 文件已添加

en: File removed
zh: 文件已删除

en: Translate configuration
zh: 翻译设置

en: Translations directory
zh: 翻译目录

en: The translations directory does not exist.
zh: 该翻译目录不存在。

en: The translations directory is not readable.
zh: 翻译目录不可读。

en: The translations directory is not writable.
zh: 翻译目录不可写。

en: The translations directory is writable.
zh: 翻译目录可写。

en: The translation server is offline.
zh: 翻译服务器现在离线。

en: The translation server is online.
zh: 翻译服务器当前在线。

en: The %language translation is not available.
zh: %language翻译不可用。

en: The %language translation is available.
zh: %language翻译可用。

en: The %language translation could not be downloaded.
zh: 无法下载%language翻译。

en: Not blank
zh: 非空白

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: Allows users to apply an action to one or more items.
zh: 允许用户把动作应用到一个或多个项目中。

en: A unique name for this action. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and underscores.
zh: 该动作的唯一名称，必须仅包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: All actions, except selected
zh: 所有还未被选择的动作

en: Only selected actions
zh: 仅选择的动作

en: Selected actions
zh: 所选择的动作

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。
zh[1]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。

en: The feed language code.
zh: Feed的语言代码

en: Time when this feed was queued for refresh, 0 if not queued.
zh: Feed的排队刷新时间，未排入队列则为0。

en: The link of the feed.
zh: Feed的链接。

en: Calculated hash of the feed data, used for validating cache.
zh: Feed数据计算出的哈希值，用于验证缓存。

en: Etag
zh: 实体标签

en: The ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: Feed 的 ID

en: The title of the feed item.
zh: Feed条目的标题。

en: The feed item language code.
zh: Feed条目的语言代码。

en: The link of the feed item.
zh: Feed条目的链接。

en: The author of the feed item.
zh: Feed条目的作者。

en: The body of the feed item.
zh: Feed条目的正文部分。

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: Feed条目的发布日期，是一个Unix时间戳。

en: Failed to download OPML file due to "%error".
zh: 下载OPML文件失败，原因为:%error。

en: Edit custom block %label
zh: 编辑定制区块 %label

en: Custom block types
zh: 自定义区块的类型

en: Add custom block type
zh: 添加自定义区块类型

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info 已创建。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info 已更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。

en: The custom block ID.
zh: 定制区块的ID。

en: The custom block UUID.
zh: 定制区块的UUID。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修订版本的ID。

en: The comment language code.
zh: 评论语言代码。

en: The block type.
zh: 区块类型。

en: Provide a label for this block type to help identify it in the administration pages.
zh: 为区块类型提供一个标签，便于在管理页面中识别。

en: Enter a description for this block type.
zh: 输入此区块类型的描述。

en: Create a new revision by default for this block type.
zh: 默认为此区块类型创建一个新的修订版本。

en: Custom block type %label has been updated.
zh: 定制区块类型 %label 已更新。

en: Custom block type %label has been added.
zh: 定制区块类型 %label 已添加。

en: Add %type custom block
zh: 添加 %type 类型定制区块

en: %label is used by 1 custom block on your site. You can not remove this block type until you have removed all of the %label blocks. | %label is used by @count custom blocks on your site. You may not remove %label until you have removed all of the %label custom blocks.
zh[0]: %label 正被1个你的网站上的自定义区块使用。 你不能删除这个区块类型除非你删除所有 %label 区块。
zh[1]: %label 正被 @count 个你的网站上的自定义区块使用。 你不能删除这个区块类型除非你删除所有 %label 区块。

en: Output the block in this view mode.
zh: 在此查看模式下输出区块。

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
zh: 选择显示此区块的区域。

en: - Create a new book -
zh: - 创建新手册 -

en: Edit order and titles
zh: 编辑排列顺序与标题

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: 工具栏配置

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Active toolbar
zh: 启用的工具栏

en: No styles configured
zh: 未配置样式

en: @count styles configured
zh: 已配置@count种样式

en: Button separator
zh: 按钮分隔符

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
zh: 提供的列表样式在语法上是不正确的。

en: You must configure the selected text editor.
zh: 您必须配置所选择的文本编辑器。

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的状态

en: Approved comment status
zh: 已审核的评论的状态

en: Link to approve comment
zh: 链接到审核评论

en: Link to reply-to comment
zh: 链接到答复评论

en: The parent comment ID if this is a reply to a comment.
zh: 如果本评论为某个评论的回复，被回复评论的ID。

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 评论作者的主页地址

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 评论作者的主机名

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: Thread place
zh: 帖子位置

en: The alphadecimal representation of the comment's place in a thread, consisting of a base 36 string prefixed by an integer indicating its length.
zh: 评论在帖子中所处位置的字母数字表示，由在前面添加整数（指示其长度）的 base36 编码字符串组成。

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 查看@config_file的修改内容

en: Send copy to sender
zh: 发送拷贝给发件人

en: Contact module form element.
zh: 联络模块的表单元素

en: Selected user
zh: 已选用户

en: The sender's name
zh: 发件人名字

en: The name of the person that is sending the contact message.
zh: 正在发送联系人消息的人员的姓名。

en: Whether to send a copy of the message to the sender.
zh: 是否给发件人发送一个消息的拷贝。

en: The ID of the recipient user for personal contact messages.
zh: 个人联系人消息的收件人用户的标识。

en: @action @title configuration options
zh: @action @title 配置选项

en: Tabbing is no longer constrained by the Contextual module.
zh: Tab 键切换不再受“上下文”模块的约束。

en: Tabbing is constrained to a set of @contextualsCount and the edit mode toggle.
zh: Tab 键切换仅限于一组 @contextualsCount 和编辑方式切换。

en: Press the esc key to exit.
zh: 按ESC键退出。

en: @count contextual link | @count contextual links
zh[0]: @count 上下文链接
zh[1]: @count 上下文链接

en: Create and store date values.
zh: 创建和保存日期值。

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 选择要创建的日期类型。

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: Set a default value for this date.
zh: 为此日期设置一个缺省值。

en: The %field date is required. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: %field 日期为必选项，请输入一个格式为 %format 的日期。

en: The %field date is invalid. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: %field 日期无效，请输入一个格式为 %format 的日期。

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: The %field date is required.
zh: %field 的日期为必选项。

en: The %field date is invalid.
zh: %field日期无效。

en: Format: %format. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%format。要使用表单提交时间请留空。

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 选择用于显示日期的格式。请确保设置适用于此字段的格式，即，针对仅包含日期的字段省略时间。

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式: @display

en: Date part order
zh: 日期部分顺序

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 时间类型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24小时时间

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12小时时间

en: Text editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: This option is disabled because no modules that provide a text editor are currently enabled.
zh: 已禁用此选项，因为当前未启用任何提供文本编辑器的模块。

en: Text formats and editors
zh: 文本格式和编辑器

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: @entity_type selection
zh: @entity_type选择

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: If checked, field api classes will be added by field templates. This is not recommended unless your CSS depends upon these classes. If not checked, template will not be used.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将通过字段模板来添加字段 API 类。除非 CSS 依赖于这些类，否则建议不要选中此选项。如果未选中此选项，那么将不使用模板。

en: %entity_label: Administer fields
zh: %entity_label: 管理字段

en: %entity_label: Administer display
zh: %entity_label：管理显示

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允许的数量

en: Number of values is required.
zh: 值数量是必需的。

en: Field %field can only hold @max values but there were @count uploaded. The following files have been omitted as a result: %list.
zh: 字段 %field 只能保存 @max 个值，但上传了 @count 个值。因此，将忽略以下文件：%list。

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
zh: 可将无限数量的文件上传到此字段。

en: The file ID.
zh: 文件ID。

en: The file language code.
zh: 文件的语言代码

en: The user ID of the file.
zh: 文件的用户标识。

en: Name of the file with no path components.
zh: 不含路径部分的文件名称。

en: The URI to access the file (either local or remote).
zh: 用于访问文件的 URI（本地或远程）。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: This format is shown when no other formats are available
zh: 当没有其他可用格式时，此格式会显示

en: Based on the text editor configuration, these tags have automatically been added: <strong>@tag-list</strong>.
zh: 根据文本编辑器配置，已自动添加以下标记：<strong>@tag-list</strong>。

en: Forum content
zh: 论坛内容

en: The content ID of the forum index entry.
zh: 论坛索引项的内容标识。

en: 1 new post<span class="visually-hidden"> in forum %title</span> | @count new posts<span class="visually-hidden"> in forum %title</span>
zh[0]: 论坛主题 <span class="visually-hidden">%title</span> 下有一条新回复
zh[1]: 论坛主题 <span class="visually-hidden">%title</span> 下有 @count 
     条新回复

en: 1 new post<span class="visually-hidden"> in topic %title</span> | @count new posts<span class="visually-hidden"> in topic %title</span>
zh[0]: 主题 <span class="visually-hidden">%title</span> 下有一条新回复
zh[1]: 主题 <span class="visually-hidden">%title</span> 下有 @count 
     条新回复

en: The forum %label and all sub-forums have been deleted.
zh: 已删除论坛 %label 和所有子论坛。

en: forum: deleted %label and all its sub-forums.
zh: 论坛：已删除 %label 及其所有子论坛。

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
zh: 尝试在 %derivative_path 生成派生图像时找不到 %source_image_path 中的源图像。

en: Alternative image text, for the image's 'alt' attribute.
zh: 用于图像“备用”属性的备用图像文本。

en: Image title text, for the image's 'title' attribute.
zh: 用于图像“标题”属性的图像标题文本。

en: The width of the image in pixels.
zh: 图片的宽度(单位：像素)。

en: The height of the image in pixels.
zh: 图片的高度(单位：像素)。

en: Custom language settings
zh: 自定义语言设置

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh: 设置已成功更新。

en: Change language settings for <em>content types</em>, <em>taxonomy vocabularies</em>, <em>user profiles</em>, or any other supported element on your site. By default, language settings hide the language selector and the language is the site's default language.
zh: 改变您站点各个元素的语言设置，包括<em>内容类型</em>、<em>分类词汇</em>、<em>用户资料</em>及支持的其他元素。默认情况下，隐藏语言选择项、语言默认为站点的默认语言。

en: Show language selector on create and edit pages
zh: 在创建和编辑页面显示语言选择器

en: Select languages to enforce. If none are selected, all languages will be allowed.
zh: 选择要实施的语言。如果未选中任何语言，那么将允许所有语言。

en: The language is not @languages.
zh: 语言不是 @languages。

en: The language is @languages.
zh: 语言为 @languages。

en: Stores a URL string, optional varchar link text, and optional blob of attributes to assemble a link.
zh: 存储用于组成链接的 URL 字符串、可选的 varchar 链接文本和可选的属性 blob。

en: Allow link text
zh: 允许链接文本

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Nothing to check.
zh: 没有要检查的内容。

en: Translation file not found: @uri.
zh: 翻译文件未找到: @uri。

en: Unable to download translation file @uri.
zh: 无法下载翻译文件 @uri。

en: One translation files could not be checked. See the log for details. | @count translation files could not be checked. See the log for details.
zh[0]: 有一个翻译文件无法被检验。详情请查看日志。
zh[1]: 有@count个翻译文件无法被检验。详情请查看日志。

en: Importing translation file: %filename (@percent%).
zh: 正在导入翻译文件：%filename (@percent%)。

en: Translations imported.
zh: 翻译已导入。

en: Updating configuration translations
zh: 正在更新配置翻译

en: Starting configuration update
zh: 开始更新配置

en: Error updating configuration translations
zh: 更新配置翻译时发生错误

en: The configuration was successfully updated. There are %number configuration objects updated.
zh: 配置已成功更新。更新了 %number 个配置对象。

en: No configuration objects have been updated.
zh: 未更新任何配置对象。

en: Unable to import translations file: @file
zh: 无法导入翻译文件: @file。

en: Translations imported: %number added, %update updated, %delete removed.
zh: 已导入翻译：已添加 %number，已更新 %update，已移除 %delete。

en: The configuration was successfully updated. %number configuration objects updated.
zh: 配置已成功更新。更新了 %number 个配置对象。

en: One translation file imported. %number translations were added, %update translations were updated and %delete translations were removed. | @count translation files imported. %number translations were added, %update translations were updated and %delete translations were removed.
zh[0]: 导入了一个翻译文件。添加了 %number 条翻译，更新了 %update 条翻译，删除了 %delete 条翻译。
zh[1]: 导入了 @count 个翻译文件。添加了 %number 条翻译，更新了 %update 条翻译，删除了 %delete 条翻译。

en: One translation string was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. See the log for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. See the log for details.
zh[0]: 由于存在格式错误的HTML，一个翻译字符串被跳过。详情请查看日志。
zh[1]: 由于存在格式错误的HTML，@count个翻译字符串被跳过。详情请查看日志。

en: Checking translations
zh: 正在检查翻译

en: Error checking translation updates.
zh: 检查翻译更新时出错。

en: Updating translations
zh: 正在更新翻译

en: Error importing translation files
zh: 导入翻译文件时出错

en: Updating translations.
zh: 正在更新翻译。

en: Source string (@language)
zh: 源字符串 (@language)

en: Built-in English
zh: 内置英语

en: Translated string (@language)
zh: 已翻译的字符串(@language)

en: All translations up to date.
zh: 所有翻译都是最新的。

en: Select a language to update.
zh: 选择要更新的语言。

en: File not found at %remote_path nor at %local_path
zh: 文件未能在 %remote_path 以及 %local_path 找到

en: File not found at %local_path
zh: 在 %local_path 中找不到文件

en: Translation file location could not be determined.
zh: 无法确定翻译文件位置。

en: Missing translations for:
zh: 缺失翻译：

en: Missing translations for one project | Missing translations for @count projects
zh[0]: 缺少一个项目的翻译
zh[1]: 缺少@count个项目的翻译。

en: A local file system path where interface translation files will be stored.
zh: 存储界面翻译文件的本地文件系统路径。

en: Updates available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Missing translations
zh: 缺失的翻译

en: Translation source
zh: 翻译来源

en: Drupal translation server and local files
zh: Drupal翻译服务器和本地文件

en: Local files only
zh: 仅本地文件

en: The source of translation files for automatic interface translation.
zh: 自动界面翻译的翻译文件来源。

en: Don't overwrite existing translations.
zh: 不要覆盖现有翻译。

en: Only overwrite imported translations, customized translations are kept.
zh: 只覆盖已导入翻译，保留定制翻译。

en: Overwrite existing translations.
zh: 覆盖现有翻译。

en: How to treat existing translations when automatically updating the interface translations.
zh: 自动更新界面翻译时如何处理现存翻译。

en: Edit menu %label
zh: 编辑菜单 %label

en: Add menu link
zh: 添加菜单链接

en: Administrative summary
zh: 管理用摘要

en: Menu %label has been updated.
zh: 菜单 %label 已更新。

en: Menu %label has been added.
zh: 菜单 %label 已添加。

en: The menu link has been saved.
zh: 菜单链接已保存。

en: Published status or admin user
zh: 已发布状态或管理用户

en: Promoted to front page status
zh: 已提升至首页状态

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple nodes.
zh: 添加表单元素，从而使您可在多个节点上运行操作。

en: Empty Node Frontpage behavior
zh: 空节点首页行为

en: Provides a link to the node add overview page.
zh: 提供指向节点添加概述页面的链接。

en: Link to revision
zh: 链接到修订版本

en: Link to revert revision
zh: 用于还原修订版的链接

en: Link to delete revision
zh: 链接到删除修订版本

en: Access the Content overview page
zh: 访问内容概览页面

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修订版本

en: Revert all revisions
zh: 恢复所有修订

en: %type_name: View revisions
zh: %type_name: 查看修订版本

en: %type_name: Revert revisions
zh: %type_name：还原修订版

en: %type_name: Delete revisions
zh: %type_name: 删除修订

en: Promotion options
zh: 推荐选项

en: Read more<span class="visually-hidden"> about @title</span>
zh: 阅读更多<span class="visually-hidden"> 关于 @title</span>

en: The node revision ID.
zh: 节点修订版本的ID。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: The node bundle is @bundles or @last
zh: 节点捆绑软件为 @bundles 或 @last

en: The node bundle is @bundle
zh: 节点包是 @bundle

en: Float value
zh: 浮点值

en: An entity field containing a path alias and related data.
zh: 包含路径别名和相关数据的实体字段。

en: Path id
zh: 路径ID

en: Created entity %type with ID %id.
zh: 已创建标识为 %id 的实体 %type。

en: Updated entity %type with ID %id.
zh: 已更新标识为 %id 的实体 %type。

en: Deleted entity %type with ID %id.
zh: 已删除标识为 %id 的实体 %type。

en: Raw output
zh: 原始输出

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
zh: 无任何字段。请向该视图中添加一些字段。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
zh: 机器可读名称必须仅包含字母、数字、短划线和下划线。

en: All field aliases must be unique
zh: 所有的字段别名必须唯一

en: Accepted request formats
zh: 已接受的请求格式

en: Request formats that will be allowed in responses. If none are selected all formats will be allowed.
zh: 响应中将允许的请求格式。如果未选中任何格式，那么将允许所有格式。

en: The new set label is required.
zh: 新集合标签是必需的。

en: On UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X, you will find the configuration in the file <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em>, or in <em>/etc/rsyslog.conf</em> or in the directory <em>/etc/rsyslog.d</em>. These files define the routing configuration. Messages can be flagged with the codes <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> through <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>. For information on Syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up <em>syslog.conf</em> or <em>rsyslog.conf</em>, see the <em>syslog.conf</em> or <em>rsyslog.conf</em> manual page on your command line.
zh: 在 UNIX、Linux 和 Mac OS X 上，可在文件 <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em>、<em>/etc/rsyslog.conf</em> 或目录 <em>/etc/rsyslog.d</em> 中找到配置。这些文件定义路由配置。可使用代码 <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> 到 <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code> 来标记消息。有关“系统日志”工具、严重性级别以及如何设置 <em>syslog.conf</em> 或 <em>rsyslog.conf</em> 的信息，请参阅有关命令行的 <em>syslog.conf</em> 或 <em>rsyslog.conf</em> 手册页面。

en: Any data
zh: 任意数据

en: An entity field containing a UUID.
zh: 一个包含UUID的实体字段。

en: Failed to fetch file due to error "%error"
zh: 由于错误“%error”，所以无法访存文件

en: Date and time formats
zh: 日期和时间格式

en: The update.php script is accessible to everyone without authentication check, which is a security risk. You must change the @settings_name value in your settings.php back to FALSE.
zh: update.php 脚本可供任何人访问而无需进行认证检查，这便构成安全风险。您必须将 settings.php 中的 @settings_name 值更改回 FALSE。

en: Name of the date format
zh: 日期格式的名称

en: @toolkit settings
zh: @toolkit 设置

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此项

en: This value should not be null.
zh: 此值不能为空。

en: This value should be %limit or more.
zh: 该值应该是%limit或更多。

en: The term ID.
zh: 术语ID

en: The term language code.
zh: 术语语言代码

en: Term Parents
zh: 父术语

en: The parents of this term.
zh: 这个术语的父术语。

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 如果引用的实体不存在，则创建该引用的实体

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中存储一个电话号码。

en: Link using text: @title
zh: 使用文本链接：@title

en: Link using provided telephone number.
zh: 使用提供的电话号码链接。

en: Toolbar items
zh: 工具栏项目

en: !tour_item of !total
zh: !tour_item / !total

en: End tour
zh: 结束导览

en: Translatable elements
zh: 可翻译元素

en: At least one field needs to be translatable to enable %bundle for translation.
zh: 至少有一个字段必须为可翻译字段才能对 %bundle 启用翻译。

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
zh: <strong>@language_name （源语言）</strong>

en: Administer translation settings
zh: 管理翻译配置

en: Create translations
zh: 创建翻译

en: Delete translations
zh: 删除翻译

en: Translate %bundle_label @entity_label
zh: 翻译 %bundle_label @entity_label

en: Translate @entity_label
zh: 翻译 @entity_label

en: "Show language selector" is not compatible with translating content that has default language: %choice. Either do not hide the language selector or pick a specific language.
zh: “显示语言选择器”与具有缺省语言的翻译内容不兼容：%choice。请不要隐藏语言选择器，也不要选取特定语言。

en: An unpublished translation will not be visible without translation permissions.
zh: 如果没有翻译权限，未发布的翻译将不可见。

en: %archive_file does not contain any .info.yml files.
zh: %archive_file 不包含任何 .info.yml 文件。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>这是 %user_name 的一次性登录。</p><p>单击此按钮以登录到站点并更改密码。</p>

en: Provides access to the user data service.
zh: 提供用户数据服务的访问权。

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple users.
zh: 添加表单元素，允许对多个用户运行操作。

en: User module form element.
zh: 用户模块表单元素。

en: System module form element.
zh: 系统模块表单元素。

en: Edit user account
zh: 编辑用户账号

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
zh: 从%ip 的登录尝试失败。

en: Cancel user
zh: 取消用户

en: Enable password strength indicator
zh: 启用密码强度指示器

en: Admin (user awaiting approval)
zh: 管理员（用户等待确认提醒）

en: Role %label has been updated.
zh: 角色 %label 已更新。

en: Role %label has been added.
zh: 角色 %label 已添加。

en: The user language code.
zh: 用户的语言代码。

en: The time that the user last accessed the site.
zh: 用户最后一次访问网站的时间。

en: The time that the user last logged in.
zh: 用户最后一次登录时间。

en: The email address used for initial account creation.
zh: 用于初始账号创建的E-mail地址。

en: The roles the user has.
zh: 用户具有的角色。

en: Update the user %name
zh: 更新用户 %name

en: The module which sets this user data.
zh: 设置此用户数据的模块。

en: The name of the data key.
zh: 数据键的名称。

en: The label of the view.
zh: 该视图的标签。

en: The machine-readable ID of the view.
zh: 视图的机器可读标识。

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Display fields in a dropbutton.
zh: 在下拉按钮中显示字段

en: Rendered entity - @label
zh: 呈现的实体 - @label

en: Displays a rendered @label entity in an area.
zh: 在区域中显示呈现的 @label 实体。

en: Display the @label
zh: 显示 @label

en: Available global token replacements
zh: 可用的全局标记替换

en: Override the title of this view when it is empty. The available global tokens below can be used here.
zh: 当此视图为空时，覆盖此视图的标题。可在此处使用以下可用全局标记。

en: Administrative comment
zh: 管理员备注

en: Machine name of the display
zh: 显示的机读名称

en: This description will only be seen within the administrative interface and can be used to document this display.
zh: 此描述将仅显示在管理界面中，并且可用于记录此显示。

en: CSS class name(s)
zh: CSS类名

en: Show contextual links on this view.
zh: 显示此视图的上下文链接。

en: Show contextual links
zh: 显示上下文链接

en: In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在菜单中，权重高的链接会被放在较下的位置，而权重低的链接则会被放在较上的位置。

en: Allow people to choose the sort order
zh: 允许用户选择排序顺序

en: If sort order is not exposed, the sort criteria settings for each sort will determine its order.
zh: 如果排序顺序未公开，每个排序的排序条件设置将决定其顺序。

en: Label for ascending sort
zh: 升序排序的标签

en: Label for descending sort
zh: 降序排序的标签

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date

en: Override the output of this field with custom text
zh: 用自定义文本覆写此字段的输出

en: Output this field as a custom link
zh: 将此字段作为定制链接输出

en: Trim this field to a maximum number of characters
zh: 将此字段截断至最大字符数

en: More link label
zh: “更多”链接的标签

en: You may use the "Replacement patterns" above.
zh: 您可以使用上面的“替换匹配模式”。

en: An HTML corrector will be run to ensure HTML tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 将运行 HTML 纠正程序以确保在截断后正确关闭 HTML 标记。

en: Fields to be included as links.
zh: 要包含为链接的字段。

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
zh: 在链接中包含“destination”参数以在完成链接操作时将用户返回到原始视图。

en: First page link text
zh: 第一个页面的链接文本

en: Last page link text
zh: 最后一个页面的链接文本

en: Offset (number of items to skip)
zh: 偏移量（要跳过的项目个数）

en: For example, set this to 3 and the first 3 items will not be displayed.
zh: 例如，将此值设为 3，则前 3 项不会被显示。

en: Pager link labels
zh: 分页器链接标签

en: Previous page link text
zh: 上一页链接文本

en: Next page link text
zh: 下一页链接文本

en: Insert a list of integer numeric values separated by commas: e.g: 10, 20, 50, 100
zh: 插入用逗号分隔的整数值列表，例如：10, 20, 50, 100

en: WARNING: Disabling SQL rewriting means that node access security is disabled. This may allow users to see data they should not be able to see if your view is misconfigured. Use this option only if you understand and accept this security risk.
zh: 警告：禁用 SQL 重写意味着禁用节点访问安全性。如果错误地配置了视图，这可能允许用户查看其本应看不到的数据。仅在您了解并接受此安全风险时才使用此选项。

en: No view mode selected
zh: 未选中视图方式

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格的标题

en: Table details
zh: 表的详细资料

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要标题

en: Table description
zh: 表格的描述

en: Provide additional details about the table to increase accessibility.
zh: 提供关于表的其他详细信息以改进辅助功能选项。

en: Enable @display_title
zh: 启用 @display_title

en: Delete @display_title
zh: 删除 @display_title

en: Undo delete of @display_title
zh: 取消 @display_title 的删除

en: Disable @display_title
zh: 禁用 @display_title

en: Edit view name/description
zh: 编辑视图的名称和描述

en: Analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: Reorder displays
zh: 对显示重新排序

en: Revert view
zh: 恢复视图

en: Add <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span>
zh: 新增 <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span>

en: And/Or Rearrange <span class="visually-hidden">filter criteria</span>
zh: 与/或 重新调整 <span class="visually-hidden">过滤条件</span>

en: Rearrange <span class="visually-hidden">@type</span>
zh: 重新排列<span class="visually-hidden">@type</span>

en: This display has one or more validation errors.
zh: 此显示存在一个或多个验证错误。

en: There are no disabled views.
zh: 没有被禁用的视图。

en: [@time ms] @query
zh: [@time 毫秒] @query

en: Do you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 您需要解除视图 %name 的锁定吗？

en: View language
zh: 视图的语言

en: Language of labels and other textual elements in this view.
zh: 此视图中的标签和其他文本元素的语言。

en: No displays available.
zh: 没有可用显示

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Hard
zh: 困难

en: Book Page
zh: 手册页面

en: Aggregator feed item
zh: 聚合 Feed 项目

en: Default parser for RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
zh: 默认的 RSS、Atom 和 RDF 解析器。

en: Custom Block
zh: 自定义区块

en: Custom block type
zh: 自定义区块类型

en: CKEditor core
zh: CKEditor内核

en: Styles dropdown
zh: 样式下拉列表

en: Comment selection
zh: 评论选择

en: Contact message
zh: 联系信息

en: My Editor
zh: 我的编辑器

en: Entity display
zh: 实体显示

en: Entity form display
zh: 实体表单显示

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示被引用的实体的 ID。

en: Selects referenceable entities for an entity reference field.
zh: 为实体引用字段选择可引用的实体。

en: Entity Reference inline fields
zh: 实体引用内联字段

en: Returns results as a PHP array of labels and rendered rows.
zh: 将结果返回为 PHP 数组，其中每个元素是标签和渲染后的行。

en: File selection
zh: 文件选择

en: Separate link text and URL
zh: 将链接文本与 URL 分离

en: Node Bundle
zh: 节点捆绑软件

en: Node selection
zh: 节点选择

en: Watchdog database log
zh: 看守程序数据库日志

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: Create a REST export resource.
zh: 创建 REST 导出资源。

en: Use entities as row data.
zh: 使用实体作为行数据。

en: Use fields as row data.
zh: 将字段用作行数据。

en: Serializer
zh: 序列化器

en: Serializes views row data using the Serializer component.
zh: 使用序列化器组件来完成视图行数据的序列化。

en: Shortcut set
zh: 快捷方式组

en: Handles .tar files.
zh: 处理 .tar 文件。

en: Handles zip files.
zh: 处理 zip 文件。

en: Taxonomy Term selection
zh: 分类法术语选择

en: Display reference to taxonomy term in RSS.
zh: 在 RSS 中显示对分类法术语的引用。

en: Telephone link
zh: 电话号码链接

en: User selection
zh: 用户选择

en: Views Exposed Filter Block
zh: 视图已公开的过滤器块

en:  - Basic validation -
zh:  - 基本验证 -

en: A simple pager containing previous and next links.
zh: 一个包含“前一页”、“后一页”链接的简单分页器。

en: Display all items that this view might find.
zh: 显示此视图可能找到的所有项。

en: Displays rows as HTML list.
zh: 将行显示为 HTML 列表。

en: Language detection and selection
zh: 语言检测和选择

en: menus
zh: 菜单

en: Toolkit
zh: 工具箱

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site.
zh: Drupal 将保留的有关站点的统计信息的设置。

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Display of multiple files
zh: 显示多个文件

en: Configuration Translation
zh: 配置翻译

en: - empty image -
zh: - 空图像 -

en: Field formatters
zh: 字段格式器

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
zh: 如果启用此选项，那么不检查用于呈现实体的访问许可权。

en: Save and select
zh: 保存并选择

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: WYSIWYG editing for rich text fields using CKEditor.
zh: 使用 CKEditor 对富文本字段进行可视化编辑。

en: Protocol version
zh: 协议版本

en: The directory %translations_directory exists.
zh: 文件夹%translations_directory已存在

en: MySQL, MariaDB, Percona Server, or equivalent
zh: MySQL，MariaDB，Percona Server或类似的数据库

en: The referenced language
zh: 引用的语言

en: Language reference
zh: 语言引用

en: URI value
zh: URI

en: An entity field containing a URI.
zh: 一个包含URI的实体字段。

en: Caribbean Netherlands
zh: 加勒比荷兰

en: Congo - Kinshasa
zh: 刚果-金沙萨

en: Congo - Brazzaville
zh: 刚果-布拉紫维尔

en: Côte d’Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Clipperton Island
zh: 克利珀顿岛

en: Hong Kong SAR China
zh: 中国香港特别行政区

en: Canary Islands
zh: 加那利群岛

en: Palestinian Territories
zh: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Outlying Oceania
zh: 大洋洲偏远地区

en: U.S. Outlying Islands
zh: 美属离岛

en: Time span in seconds
zh: 以秒为单位的时间段

en: Using simple actions
zh: 使用简单动作

en: Creating and configuring advanced actions
zh: 创建和配置高级动作

en: A unique name for this block instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
zh: 此块实例的唯一名称。必须为字母数字字符串且使用下划线分隔。

en: Filter by block name
zh: 使用区块名称过滤

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 输入区块名称进行过滤

en: Allow settings in the block configuration
zh: 允许块配置中的设置

en: Items per block
zh: 每区块的项目数

en: @count (default setting)
zh: @count（缺省设置）

en: Enabling CKEditor for individual text formats
zh: 为各个文本类型启用 CKEditor。

en: Configuring the toolbar
zh: 配置工具栏

en: When CKEditor is chosen from the <em>Text editor</em> drop-down menu, its toolbar configuration is displayed. You can add and remove buttons from the <em>Active toolbar</em> by dragging and dropping them, and additional rows can be added to organize the buttons.
zh: 在<em>文本编辑器</em>下拉菜单中选择 CKEditor，就会显示它的工具栏配置选项。您可以通过拖拽从<em>活动的工具栏</em>中添加或删除按钮，也可以添加更多行来组织按钮。

en: Formatting content
zh: 格式化内容

en: Toggling between formatted text and HTML source
zh: 在格式化文本和 HTML 源代码之间切换

en: If the <em>Source</em> button is available in the toolbar, users can click this button to disable the visual editor and edit the HTML source directly. After toggling back, the visual editor uses the allowed HTML tags to format the text — independent of whether buttons for these tags are available in the toolbar. If the text format is set to <em>limit the use of HTML tags</em>, then all excluded tags will be stripped out of the HTML source when the user toggles back to the text editor.
zh: 如果工具栏上的<em>源代码</em>按钮可用，用户可以点击这个按钮来直接编辑 HTML 源代码。切换回来之后，可视化编辑器会使用可用的 HTML 标签来格式化文本，会忽略掉这些标签对应的工具栏是否可用。如果文本格式被设置为<em>限制使用 HTML 标签</em>，所有被排除的标签会被剔除。

en: Uploads disabled
zh: 已取消上传

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
zh: 上传已启用，最大尺寸： @size @dimensions

en: Edit Image
zh: 编辑图像

en: Drupal link
zh: Drupal 链接

en: CKEditor plugin settings
zh: CKEditor 插件设置

en: Could not extract the contents of the tar file. The error message is <em>@message</em>
zh: 无法抽取 tar 文件的内容。错误消息为 <em>@message</em>

en: Discard changes?
zh: 要放弃更改吗？

en: Enable image uploads
zh: 启用图像上传

en: Storage: @name
zh: 存储：@name

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
zh: 要用于存储已上传图像的 Drupal 文件目录的相对目录。

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果将此选项留空，那么 PHP 最大上传大小 @size 将限制文件大小。

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
zh: 超过以下维度的图像将被缩小。

en: Installing text editors
zh: 安装文本编辑器

en: Enabling a text editor for a text format
zh: 为文本编辑器启用某种文本格式

en: Configuring a text editor
zh: 配置文本编辑器

en: Once a text editor is associated with a text format, you can configure it by clicking on the <em>Configure</em> link for this format. Depending on the specific text editor, you can configure it for example by adding buttons to its toolbar. Typically these buttons provide formatting or editing tools, and they often insert HTML tags into the field source. For details, see the help page of the specific text editor.
zh: 在将文本编辑器与文本格式相关联后，您可以通过单击此格式的<em>配置</em>链接来对其进行配置。根据特定的文本编辑器，您可以对其进行配置，例如，向其工具栏添加按钮。通常，这些按钮提供格式化工具或编辑工具，并且通常会将 HTML 标记插入到字段源。有关详细信息，请参阅特定文本编辑器的帮助页面。

en: Using different text editors and formats
zh: 使用不同的文本编辑器和格式

en: If you change the text format on a text field, the text editor will change as well because the text editor configuration is associated with the individual text format. This allows the use of the same text editor with different options for different text formats. It also allows users to choose between text formats with different text editors if they are installed.
zh: 如果更改了文本字段上的文本格式，那么文本编辑器也将发生更改，因为文本编辑器配置与单个文本格式相关联。这允许针对不同的文本格式使用具有不同选项的相同文本编辑器。这还允许用户使用不同的文本编辑器（如果已安装）来选择文本格式。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: Add, edit, and delete custom display modes.
zh: 添加、编辑和删除自定义显示模式

en: Display modes
zh: 显示模式

en: Configure what displays are available for your content and forms.
zh: 为内容或表单配置可用显示

en: Manage custom view modes.
zh: 管理自定义查看模式。

en: Form modes
zh: 表单模式

en: Manage custom form modes.
zh: 管理自定义表单模式。

en: Add form mode
zh: 添加表单方式

en: Edit form mode
zh: 编辑表单模式

en: Choose view mode entity type
zh: 选择查看模式实体类型

en: Choose form mode entity type
zh: 选择表单模式实体类型

en: Deleting a @entity-type will cause any output still requesting to use that @entity-type to use the default display settings.
zh: 删除 @entity-type 将导致仍请求使用此 @entity-type 的任何输出使用缺省显示设置。

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
zh: 已保存 %label @entity-type。

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 实体引用(%type:%id)不存在

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: %entity_label: Administer form display
zh: %entity_label：管理表单显示

en: Plugin for @title
zh: @title 的插件

en: @type (module: @module)
zh: @type（模块：@module）

en: Widget settings:
zh: 微件设置：

en: The label of the entity that is related to the file.
zh: 与此文件有关的实体的标签。

en: Access the Files overview page
zh: 访问文件综览页

en: Progress indicator: @progress_indicator
zh: 进度指示器：@progress_indicator

en: The %filter filter is missing, and will be removed once this format is saved.
zh: %filter 过滤器缺失，并且将在保存此格式时移除。

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple of blank lines.
zh: 自动识别行和段落。自动插入 &lt;br /&gt; 换行符标记、&lt;p&gt; 段落标记和 &lt;/p&gt; 段落结束标记。如果未识别段落，那么只需添加几个空行。

en: Missing filter. All text is removed
zh: 缺少过滤器。将移除所有文本

en: Missing filter plugin: %filter.
zh: 缺少过滤器插件：%filter。

en: Provides a fallback for missing filters. Do not use.
zh: 针对缺少的过滤器提供回退。请勿使用。

en: Updated @type %term.
zh: 已更新 @type %term。

en: Add image style
zh: 添加图像样式

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 预览图像样式：@style

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and content in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除语言将移除与之关联的所有界面翻译，使用此语言的内容将设置为语言中立。此操作无法撤销。

en: No placeholders
zh: 无占位符

en: Title placeholder: @placeholder_title
zh: 标题占位符：@placeholder_title

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
zh: URL 占位符：@placeholder_url

en: Note that importing large .po files may take several minutes.
zh: 请注意导入大的 .po 文件可能需要几分钟。

en: Content items can be edited using different form modes. Here, you can define which fields are shown and hidden when %type content is edited in each form mode, and define how the field form widgets are displayed in each form mode.
zh: 可使用不同表单方式来编辑内容项。此处，您可以定义在每种表单方式中编辑 %type 内容时显示和隐藏的字段，并定义在每种表单方式中如何显示字段表单窗口小部件。

en: Edit %label content type
zh: 编辑 %label 内容类型

en: The content has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此内容可能已被其他用户修改，或者您的修改已经提交。因此，您当前的改动无法被保存。

en: Use field label: @display_label
zh: 使用字段标签：@display_label

en: Provides a row plugin to display search results.
zh: 提供行插件以显示搜索结果。

en: A local file system path where public files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. This directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web. This must be changed in settings.php
zh: 存储公开文件的本地文件系统路径。此目录必须存在，而且 Drupal 可写。此目录必须相对于 Drupal 的安装目录，而且可以从 Web 访问。此设置只能在 settings.php 中更改。

en: %name: the telephone number may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：电话号码的长度不能超过 @max 个字符。

en: %name: the text may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：文本的长度不能超过 @max 个字符。

en: Summary rows
zh: 摘要行

en: The toolbar cannot be set to a horizontal orientation when it is locked.
zh: 工具栏锁定时无法设置为横向显示。

en: This form lets administrators add and edit fields for storing user data.
zh: 这个表单供管理员添加和编辑用户字段。

en: This form lets administrators configure how form fields should be displayed when editing a user profile.
zh: 这个表单供管理员配置编辑用户档案时字段的排列显示方式。

en: Alter the HTTP response status code used by this view, mostly helpful for empty results.
zh: 更改此视图使用的 HTTP 响应状态码，主要用于空结果。

en: HTTP status code
zh: HTTP 状态码

en: Always display the more link
zh: 始终显示“更多”链接

en: Check this to display the more link even if there are no more items to display.
zh: 选中此选项可显示“更多”链接，即使没有其他可显示项也是如此。

en: Make entity label a link to entity page.
zh: 使实体标签成为到实体页面的链接。

en: You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
zh: 您必须在此显示中添加一些其他字段，然后才能使用此字段。如果您愿意，可将这些字段标记为<em>从显示中排除</em>。请注意，由于呈现顺序，您无法使用此字段之后的字段；如果需要此处未列出的字段，请重新排序各个字段。

en: Automatic width
zh: 自动宽度

en: The width of each column will be calculated automatically based on the number of columns provided. If additional classes are entered or a theme injects classes based on a grid system, disabling this option may prove beneficial.
zh: 将根据提供的列数自动计算每一列的宽度。如果输入其他类，或者主题基于网格系统插入类，那么禁用此选项可能很有用。

en: Default column classes
zh: 默认列类

en: Add the default views column classes like views-col, col-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 将缺省视图列类（如，views-col、col-1 和 clearfix）添加到输出中。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Custom column class
zh: 自定义列类

en: Additional classes to provide on each column. Separated by a space.
zh: 在每一列上应用的额外类。以空格分隔。

en: Default row classes
zh: 默认行类

en: Adds the default views row classes like views-row, row-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 将缺省视图行类（如，views-row、row-1 和 clearfix）添加到输出中。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Custom row class
zh: 定制行类

en: Additional classes to provide on each row. Separated by a space.
zh: 在每一行上应用的额外类。以空格分隔。

en: Default wizard
zh: 默认向导

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有视图生成的队列将在“选择”分句的结尾包含视图名称和显示“view-name:display-name”串。这让视图队列可以更容易地在数据库服务器的日志里分辨出来，但应只用于查错时。

en: Selected:
zh: 已选:

en: Additional data
zh: 附加数据

[ctx: Validation]
en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: You must select at least %limit choice. | You must select at least %limit choices.
zh[0]: 您最少必须选择 %limit 个选项。
zh[1]: 您最少必须选择 %limit 个选项。

en: You must select at most %limit choice. | You must select at most %limit choices.
zh[0]: 您最多必须选择 %limit 个选项。
zh[1]: 您最多必须选择 %limit 个选项。

en: The entity must be of bundle %bundle.
zh: 该实体必须是 %bundle 的 bundle。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Complex data
zh: 复杂数据

[ctx: Validation]
en: Count
zh: 计数

en: This collection should contain %limit element or more. | This collection should contain %limit elements or more.
zh[0]: 该集合应包含不少于%limit个元素。
zh[1]: 该集合应包含不少于%limit个元素。

en: This collection should contain %limit element or less. | This collection should contain %limit elements or less.
zh[0]: 该集合应包含不多于%limit个元素。
zh[1]: 该集合应包含不多于%limit个元素。

en: This collection should contain exactly %limit element. | This collection should contain exactly %limit elements.
zh[0]: 该集合应恰好包含%limit个元素。
zh[1]: 该集合应恰好包含%limit个元素。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: The entity must be of type %type.
zh: 实体必须是 %type 类型

[ctx: Validation]
en: Length
zh: 长度

en: This value is too long. It should have %limit character or less. | This value is too long. It should have %limit characters or less.
zh[0]: 输入值太长，字符数不应超过 %limit。
zh[1]: 输入值太长，字符数不应超过 %limit。

en: This value is too short. It should have %limit character or more. | This value is too short. It should have %limit characters or more.
zh[0]: 输入值不应少于 %limit 个字符。
zh[1]: 输入值不应少于 %limit 个字符。

en: This value should have exactly %limit character. | This value should have exactly %limit characters.
zh[0]: 该值应该确切包含%limit个字符。
zh[1]: 该值应该确切包含%limit个字符。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Primitive type
zh: 原始类型

en: This value should be of the correct primitive type.
zh: 该值应该是正确的原始类型。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Range
zh: 范围

en: This value should be %limit or less.
zh: 该值应小于或等于%limit。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference valid reference
zh: 实体参考有效参考

[ctx: Validation]
en: User name
zh: 用户名

[ctx: Validation]
en: User name unique
zh: 唯一用户名

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必须大于或等于 %min。

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必须小于或等于 %min。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity changed
zh: 实体已更改

en: Select the feed that should be displayed
zh: 选择显示的 Feed

en: Block layout
zh: 区块布局

en: Creating and managing custom block types
zh: 创建和管理自定义区块类型

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: The custom block language code.
zh: 自定义区块语言代码。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 区块的上次编辑时间。

en: Block category
zh: 区块类型

en: Hide block if the view output is empty
zh: 隐藏无输出内容的区块

en: Block empty settings
zh: 块为空时的设置

en: Hide block if no result/empty text
zh: 无结果/空文本时隐藏块

en: Hide the block if there is no result and no empty text and no header/footer which is shown on empty result
zh: 未找到结果且空结果上未显示任何文本或页眉/页脚时隐藏块

en: Enter caption here
zh: 在这里输入标题

en: Drupal image caption widget
zh: Drupal 图像说明小部件

en: The number of comments posted on an entity.
zh: 某个实体上发表的评论数量。

en: The number of comments posted on an entity since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次查看后某个实体上发表的评论数量。

en: The entity the comment was posted to.
zh: 对其发表评论的实体。

en: The @entity_type to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的 @entity_type。

en: The number of comments an entity has.
zh: 实体拥有的评论数目。

en: The most recent of last comment posted or entity updated time.
zh: 最新的最近一个评论的发表时间或实体更新时间。

en: Display the last comment of an entity
zh: 显示实体的最新评论

en: The last comment of an entity.
zh: 一个实体的最新评论。

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of an entity.
zh: 实体中最后一条评论作者的用户 ID。

en: The entity type to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的实体类型。

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular @entity_type, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示常规 @entity_type 上使用的标准“添加评论”链接（仅在查看用户有权添加评论时显示）。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the @entity_type or commented on the @entity_type.
zh: 仅在用户发布 @entity_type 或者在 @entity_type 上发表评论时才显示节点。

en: Comments of the @entity_type using field: @field_name
zh: 使用以下字段的 @entity_type 的评论：@field_name

en: Relate all comments on the @entity_type. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 将 @entity_type 上的所有评论相关联。这将针对每个评论创建 1 个重复记录。通常，如果需要执行此操作，最好创建一个评论视图。

en: Edit comment %title
zh: 编辑评论 %title

en: The ID of the entity of which this comment is a reply.
zh: 此评论所回复的实体的标识。

en: The entity type to which this comment is attached.
zh: 附加此评论的实体类型。

en: Comment field name
zh: 评论字段名

en: The field name through which this comment was added.
zh: 添加此评论时所借助的字段名称。

en: Last comment ID
zh: 最后评论的 ID

en: Last comment timestamp
zh: 最后评论的时间戳

en: The time that the last comment was created.
zh: 最后一个评论的创建时间。

en: Last comment name
zh: 最后评论的名字

en: The name of the user posting the last comment.
zh: 发表最后一条评论的用户的名称。

en: Last comment user ID
zh: 最后一条评论的用户 ID

en: The number of comments.
zh: 评论数量。

en: This field manages configuration and presentation of comments on an entity.
zh: 此字段管理某实体的评论的配置和表示。

en: Comment list
zh: 评论列表

en: Show the comment link in the form used on standard entity teasers, rather than the full entity form.
zh: 在标准实体预告上使用的表单（而不是完整实体表单）中显示评论链接。

en: Content language and translation
zh: 内容语言和翻译

en: Configure language and translation support for content.
zh: 设置内容的语言和翻译支持。

en: Select source language
zh: 选择源语言

en: Computed date
zh: 计算的日期

en: The computed DateTime object.
zh: 计算的 DateTime 对象。

en: Log entries
zh: 日志项

en: Contains a list of log entries.
zh: 包含日志项列表。

en: The user on which the log entry as written.
zh: 针对其写入日志条目的用户。

en: The actual message of the log entry.
zh: 日志条目的实际消息。

en: The variables of the log entry in a serialized format.
zh: 日志条目的变量（采用序列化格式）。

en: Operation links for the event.
zh: 事件的操作链接。

en: URL of the previous page.
zh: 上一页的URL。

en: Date when the event occurred.
zh: 事件发生的日期。

en: Replace variables
zh: 替换变量

en: One file only. | Maximum @count files.
zh[0]: 仅限 1 个文件。
zh[1]: 最多 @count 个文件。

en: Delete forum
zh: 删除论坛

en: Configure language support for content.
zh: 配置内容的语言支持。

en: Managing and displaying link fields
zh: 管理并显示链接字段

en: Adding link text
zh: 添加链接文本

en: In the field settings you can define additional link text to be <em>optional</em> or <em>required</em> in any link field.
zh: 在字段设置中，您可以在任何链接字段中将其他链接文本定义为<em>可选</em>或<em>必需</em>。

en: Displaying link text
zh: 显示链接文本

en: If link text has been submitted for a URL, then by default this link text is displayed as a link to the URL. If you want to display both the link text <em>and</em> the URL, choose the appropriate link format from the drop-down menu in the <em>Manage display</em> page. If you only want to display the URL even if link text has been submitted, choose <em>Link</em> as the format, and then change its <em>Format settings</em> to display <em>URL only</em>.
zh: 如果针对某个 URL 提交了链接文本，那么缺省情况下，此链接文本显示为指向该 URL 的链接。如果要同时显示链接文本<em>和</em> URL，请从<em>管理显示</em>页面中的下拉列表中选择相应的链接格式。如果您只想显示 URL（即使已提交链接文本），请选择<em>链接</em>作为格式，然后将其<em>格式设置</em>更改为<em>仅显示 URL</em>。

en: Adding attributes to links
zh: 向链接添加属性

en: You can add attributes to links, by changing the <em>Format settings</em> in the <em>Manage display</em> page. Adding <em>rel="nofollow"</em> notifies search engines that links should not be followed.
zh: 您可以通过更改<em>管理显示</em>页面中的<em>格式设置</em>来向链接添加属性。添加 <em>rel="nofollow"</em> 将通知搜索引擎不要打开链接。

en: Validating URLs
zh: 验证 URL

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 数字（小数）

en: Number (float)
zh: 数字（浮点型）

en: Number (integer)
zh: 数字（长整型）

en: Alias for @id
zh: @id 的别名

en: Raw output for @id
zh: @id 的原始输出

en: The Serialization module provides a service for serializing and deserializing data to and from formats such as JSON and XML.
zh: “序列化”模块提供了一项服务，用于对转换格式（例如，JSON 和 XML）的数据进行序列化和反序列化。

en: Serialization is the process of converting data structures like arrays and objects into a string. This allows the data to be represented in a way that is easy to exchange and store (for example, for transmission over the Internet or for storage in a local file system). These representations can then be deserialized to get back to the original data structures.
zh: 序列化是将数据结构（例如，数组和对象）转换为字符串的过程。这样就可以采用便于交换和存储的方式来表示数据（例如，通过因特网传输或者存储在本地文件系统中）。随后，这些表示可进行反序列化以还原至原始数据结构。

en: The serializer splits this process into two parts. Normalization converts an object to a normalized array structure. Encoding takes that array and converts it to a string.
zh: 序列化器将此过程分为两个部分。“规范化”将对象转换为规范化的数组结构。“编码”将此数组转换为字符串。

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module.
zh: 卸载过程会删除与该模块相关的所有数据。

en: The date the term was last updated.
zh: 上次更新术语的日期。

en: The time that the term was last edited.
zh: 术语最后一次编辑的时间。

en: Managing and displaying telephone fields
zh: 管理并显示电话字段

en: Displaying telephone numbers as links
zh: 将电话号码显示为链接

en: The user account %name cannot be canceled.
zh: 用户帐户 %name 无法被取消。

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing. The following details are available:
zh: 此项的处理程序已受损或缺失。提供了以下详细信息：

en: Default actions
zh: 缺省操作

en: Grouping @id
zh: 对 @id 进行分组

en: Columns for @field
zh: @field 的列

en: Sortable for @field
zh: @field 可排序

en: Default sort order for @field
zh: @field 的默认排序顺序

en: Default sort for @field
zh: @field 的默认排序方式

en: Alignment for @field
zh: 对齐 @field

en: Separator for @field
zh: @field 的分隔符

en: Hide empty column for @field
zh: 隐藏 @field 的空列

en: Responsive setting for @field
zh: @field 的响应式设置

en: No default sort
zh: 无默认排序

en: Page display settings
zh: 页面显示设置

en: Block display settings
zh: 区块显示设置

en: View basic information
zh: 视图基本信息

en: Allow embedded displays
zh: 允许嵌入显示

en: Embedded displays can be used in code via views_embed_view().
zh: 可以利用代码views_embed_view()嵌入显示。

en: Show SQL query
zh: 显示SQL队列

en: Remove @title
zh: 删除 @title

en: Weight for @id
zh: @id 组件

en: Group for @id
zh: @id 组

en: Remove @id
zh: 移除 @id

en: PHP date format
zh: PHP日期格式

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Media types
zh: 媒体类型

en: Not fully protected
zh: 不完全保护

en: Could not load the form for <q>@field-label</q>, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
zh: 由于 Web 站点问题或网络连接问题，所以无法装入“@field-label”的表单。<br>请重试。

en: Your changes to <q>@entity-title</q> could not be saved, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
zh: 由于 Web 站点问题或网络连接问题，所以无法保存您对“@entity-title”所做的更改。<br>请重试。

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Number of new comments
zh: 新评论的数量

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Move a button into the <em>Active toolbar</em> to enable it, or into the list of <em>Available buttons</em> to disable it. Buttons may be moved with the mouse or keyboard arrow keys. Toolbar group names are provided to support screen reader users. Empty toolbar groups will be removed upon save.
zh: 将按钮移至<em>活动工具栏</em>以将其启用，或者将其移至<em>可用按钮</em>列表以将其禁用。可使用鼠标或键盘方向键来移动按钮。提供工具栏组名以支持屏幕朗读器用户。在保存时将移除空的工具栏组。

en: Button divider
zh: 按钮分隔符

en: CKEditor toolbar and button configuration.
zh: CKEditor工具栏和按钮配置。

en: Hide group names
zh: 隐藏组名

en: Show group names
zh: 显示组名

en: @groupName button group in position @position of @positionCount in row @row of @rowCount.
zh: @groupName 按钮组在 @positionCount 中的位置 @position 在 @rowCount 中 @row 行。

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new row.
zh: 按向下箭头键来创建一个新行。

en: @name @type.
zh: @name @type。

en: Press the down arrow key to activate.
zh: 按向下箭头键来激活。

en: @name @type in position @position of @positionCount in @groupName button group in row @row of @rowCount.
zh: @name @type，位于 @groupName 按钮组第 @row 行（共 @rowCount 行）第 @position 个（共 @positionCount 个）位置。

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new button group in a new row.
zh: 按向下箭头键来创建一个新按钮组在新的一行。

en: This is the last group. Move the button forward to create a new group.
zh: 这是最后一个组。移动按钮创建一个新组。

en: The "@name" button is currently enabled.
zh: "@name" 按钮当前已启用。

en: Use the keyboard arrow keys to change the position of this button.
zh: 使用键盘方向键来更改这个按钮的位置。

en: Press the up arrow key on the top row to disable the button.
zh: 按向上箭头键在最上面一行禁用按钮。

en: The "@name" button is currently disabled.
zh: "@name" 按钮当前已被禁用。

en: Use the down arrow key to move this button into the active toolbar.
zh: 使用向下箭头键移动这个按钮到活跃的工具栏。

en: This @name is currently enabled.
zh: 这个 @name 当前已启用。

en: Use the keyboard arrow keys to change the position of this separator.
zh: 使用键盘方向键来更改这个分隔符的位置。

en: Separators are used to visually split individual buttons.
zh: 分割线可以将不同按钮隔开。

en: This @name is currently disabled.
zh: @name 已被禁用。

en: Use the down arrow key to move this separator into the active toolbar.
zh: 使用向下箭头键移动这个分离器到活跃的工具栏。

en: You may add multiple separators to each button group.
zh: 你可以添加多个分离器按钮组。

en: Please provide a name for the button group.
zh: 请给按钮组提供一个名称。

en: Button group name
zh: 按钮组的名称

en: Editing the name of the new button group in a dialog.
zh: 编辑新按钮组的名字显示在一个对话框里。

en: Editing the name of the "@groupName" button group in a dialog.
zh: 编辑 "@groupName" 按钮组的名字显示在一个对话框里。

en: Place a button to create a new button group.
zh: 放入一个按钮来创建一个新的按钮组。

en: Add a CKEditor button group to the end of this row.
zh: 在这一行的末尾添加一个 CKEditor 按钮组。

en: Simple configuration
zh: 简单配置

en: Configuration type
zh: 配置类型

en: Here is your configuration:
zh: 这是您的配置：

en: Are you sure you want to update the %name @type?
zh: 你确定要更新 %name @type 吗?

en: Missing ID key "@id_key" for this @entity_type import.
zh: 此 @entity_type 导入缺少标识键“@id_key”。

en: An entity with this machine name already exists but the import did not specify a UUID.
zh: 已存在具有此机器名的实体，但导入未指定 UUID。

en: An entity with this machine name already exists but the UUID does not match.
zh: 已存在具有此机器名的实体，但 UUID 不匹配。

en: An entity with this UUID already exists but the machine name does not match.
zh: 已存在具有此 UUID 的实体，但机器名不匹配。

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Configuration translation
zh: 配置翻译

en: Translate the configuration.
zh: 翻译配置

en: @label fields
zh: @label 字段

en: Enter block, theme or category
zh: 输入块、主题或类别

en: Enter a part of the block, theme or category to filter by.
zh: 输入要作为过滤依据的部分块、主题或类别。

en: Translations for %label
zh: %label 的翻译

en: @language (original)
zh: @language（源）

en: Enter label
zh: 输入标签

en: Enter a part of the label or description to filter by.
zh: 输入要作为过滤依据的部分标签或描述。

en: Enter field or @bundle
zh: 输入字段或者@bundle

en: Enter a part of the field or @bundle to filter by.
zh: 输入要作为过滤依据的部分字段或 @bundle。

en: Add @language translation for %label
zh: 为 %label 添加 @language 翻译

en: Successfully saved @language translation.
zh: 已成功保存 @language 翻译。

en: @language translation of %label was deleted
zh: 已删除 %label 的 @language 翻译

en: Edit @language translation for %label
zh: 编辑 %label 的 @language 翻译

en: Successfully updated @language translation.
zh: 已成功更新@language翻译。

en: (Empty)
zh: （空）

en: About text formats
zh: 关于文本格式

en: Are you sure you want to apply the updated %name image effect to all images?
zh: 是否确定要将已更新的 %name 图像效果应用于所有图像？

en: This operation does not change the original images but the copies created for this style will be recreated.
zh: 此操作不会更改原始图像，但会重新创建针对此样式创建的副本。

en: The image style %name has been flushed.
zh: 已清除图像样式 %name。

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
zh: 未上传任何图像时要显示的图像。

en: Action title
zh: 动作标题

en: The title shown above the actions dropdown.
zh: 在“操作”下拉列表上方显示的标题。

en: The machine-readable name must be unique, and can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Additionally, it can not be the reserved word "custom".
zh: 机器可读名称必须唯一，并且只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。此外，它不能是保留字“custom”。

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -

en: Workflow type
zh: 工作流类型

en: Display block title
zh: 显示块标题

en: List of items
zh: 条目列表

en: The ID of the feed item.
zh: Feed 项目 ID

en: Placing and moving blocks
zh: 配置和移动块

en: Demonstrating block regions for a theme
zh: 主题的演示块

en: Toggling between different themes
zh: 在不同主题之间切换

en: Configuring block settings
zh: 配置区块

en: You can control the visibility of a block by restricting it to specific pages, content types, and/or roles by setting the appropriate options under <em>Visibility settings</em> of the block configuration.
zh: 您可以通过区块配置的<em>可见性设置</em>选项，来控制区块的可见性。区块可以只在指定的页面、内容类型上可见，并且 / 或者只对特定的用户角色可见。

en: Adding custom blocks
zh: 添加自定义区块

en: Custom block ID
zh: 自定义区块 ID

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this field, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非您遇到与此字段相关的页面调度程序问题，否则应将此选项保留为 0。如果在一个页面上使用多个页面调度程序，那么可能需要将此数字设置为更高的值，以避免在 ?page= 数组中出现冲突。较大的值会向 URL 添加大量逗号，因此请尽可能避免。

en: Pager ID: @id
zh: 分页器 ID: @id

en: Enter the name of the configuration file without the <em>.yml</em> extension. (e.g. <em>system.site</em>)
zh: 输入配置文件的名称（不含 <em>.yml</em> 扩展名）。（例如，<em>system.site</em>）

en: The sender's email
zh: 发件人的电子邮件

en: The email of the person that is sending the contact message.
zh: 正在发送联系人消息的人员的电子邮件。

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Relate file entities to their usage.
zh: 将文件实体与其使用情况相关联。

en: Managing and displaying file fields
zh: 管理并显示文件字段

en: Allowing file extensions
zh: 允许文件扩展名

en: In the field settings, you can define the allowed file extensions (for example <em>pdf docx psd</em>) for the files that will be uploaded with the file field.
zh: 在字段设置中，您可以为随文件字段上传的文件定义允许的文件扩展名（例如，<em>pdf docx psd</em>）。

en: Restricting the maximum file size
zh: 限制最大文件大小

en: The maximum file size that users can upload is limited by PHP settings of the server, but you can restrict by entering the desired value as the <em>Maximum upload size</em> setting. The maximum file size is automatically displayed to users in the help text of the file field.
zh: 用户可上传的最大文件大小受服务器的 PHP 设置的限制，但您可以通过输入期望值作为<em>最大上传大小</em>设置来加以限制。在文件字段的帮助文本中，会向用户自动显示最大文件大小。

en: Displaying files and descriptions
zh: 显示文件和描述

en: In the field settings, you can allow users to toggle whether individual files are displayed. In the display settings, you can then choose one of the following formats: <ul><li><em>Generic file</em> displays links to the files and adds icons that symbolize the file extensions. If <em>descriptions</em> are enabled and have been submitted, then the description is displayed instead of the file name.</li><li><em>URL to file</em> displays the full path to the file as plain text.</li><li><em>Table of files</em> lists links to the files and the file sizes in a table.</li><li><em>RSS enclosure</em> only displays the first file, and only in a RSS feed, formatted according to the RSS 2.0 syntax for enclosures.</li></ul> A file can still be linked to directly by its URI even if it is not displayed.
zh: 在字段设置中，您可以允许用户切换是否显示个别文件。在显示设置中，您随后可以选择以下某种格式：<ul><li><em>常规文件</em>可显示指向文件的链接，并添加图标以通过符号方式表示文件扩展名。如果已启用并提交了<em>描述</em>，那么将会显示描述，而不是显示文件名。</li><li><em>文件 URL</em> 可以纯文本格式显示指向文件的完整路径。</li><li><em>文件表</em>通过一张表列出了指向文件的链接和文件大小。</li><li><em>RSS 文件柜</em>仅显示第一个文件，仅位于 RSS 订阅源中，根据用于文件柜的 RSS 2.0 语法进行格式化。</li></ul> 即使未显示文件，仍可通过该文件的 URI 直接链接至该文件。

en: Flag to control whether this file should be displayed when viewing content
zh: 用于控制查看内容时是否应显示此文件的标记

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 本版本的改动详情。

en: At least one authentication provider must be defined for resource @id
zh: 必须为资源 @id 定义至少一个认证服务提供者

en: At least one format must be defined for resource @id
zh: 必须为资源 @id 定义至少一种格式

en: The ID of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式的ID。

en: The UUID of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式的 UUID。

en: The bundle of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式的捆绑软件。

en: Weight among shortcuts in the same shortcut set.
zh: 快捷方式在相同快捷方式集合中的权重。

en: Route name
zh: 路由名

en: The language code of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式的语言代码

en: Shortcut link
zh: 快捷方式链接

en: Rebuild access
zh: 重新构建访问权

en: The rebuild_access setting is enabled in settings.php. It is recommended to have this setting disabled unless you are performing a rebuild.
zh: 在 settings.php 中已启用 rebuild_access 设置。除非正在执行重新构建，否则建议禁用此设置。

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 通过指定要使用的词汇表以将节点与分类法术语相关联。此关系会导致重复记录（当存在多个术语时）。

en: Taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类法术语标识

en: Taxonomy term name
zh: 分类术语的名称

en: Return to site content
zh: 回到网站内容

en: Preferred admin language code
zh: 管理界面偏好语言

en: The user's preferred language code for receiving emails and viewing the site.
zh: 此用户接受邮件和浏览网站的偏好语言。

en: Preferred language code
zh: 偏好的语言代码

en: The user's preferred language code for viewing administration pages.
zh: 该用户浏览管理页面时偏好的语言。

en: The name of this user.
zh: 该用户的名称。

en: The password of this user (hashed).
zh: 该用户的密码（经过哈希）。

en: The email of this user.
zh: 该用户的电子邮件地址。

en: The timezone of this user.
zh: 该用户的时区。

en: The time that the user was created.
zh: 该用户被创建的时间。

en: Initial email
zh: 初始电子邮件

en: User ID from route context
zh: 来自路由上下文的用户标识

en: The Views module provides a back end to fetch information from content, user accounts, taxonomy terms, and other entities from the database and present it to the user as a grid, HTML list, table, unformatted list, etc. The resulting displays are known generally as <em>views</em>.
zh: “视图”模块提供一个后端以用于从内容、用户帐户、分类法术语和数据库中的其他实体访存信息，并将这些信息作为网格、HTML 列表、表格和非格式化列表等提供给用户。生成的显示通常称为<em>视图</em>。

en: Adding functionality to administrative pages
zh: 向管理页面添加功能

en: The Views module adds functionality to some core administration pages. For example, <em>admin/content</em> uses Views to filter and sort content. With Views uninstalled, <em>admin/content</em> is more limited.
zh: “视图”模块可向某些核心管理页面添加功能。例如，<em>管理/内容</em>使用“视图”来对内容进行过滤和排序。在卸载“视图”时，<em>管理/内容</em>将受到更多限制。

en: Expanding Views functionality
zh: 扩展视图功能

en: Changing the title here means it cannot be dynamically altered anymore.
zh: 一旦更改此处的标题，就无法再进行动态更改。

en: Validate @label
zh: 验证 @label

en: Validate user has access to the %name
zh: 验证用户是否有权访问 %name

en: Multiple arguments
zh: 多个参数

en: Single ID
zh: 单个标识

en: One or more IDs separated by , or +
zh: 用 , 或 + 分隔的一个或多个标识

en: Tag based
zh: 基于标记

en: Tag based caching of data. Caches will persist until any related cache tags are invalidated.
zh: 基于标记的数据缓存。缓存将一直保留，直至所有相关缓存标记都失效。

en: Name and description
zh: 名称和描述

en: Administrative tags
zh: 管理标签

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your view.
zh: 输入逗号分隔的单词列表用来描述你的视图。

en: Click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 点击 <em>保存</em>.

en: Defines a field type for telephone numbers.
zh: 为电话号码定义一个字段类型。

en: The aggregator feed UUID.
zh: Feed 的 UUID

en: simple configuration
zh: 简单配置

en: The staged configuration cannot be imported, because it originates from a different site than this site. You can only synchronize configuration between cloned instances of this site.
zh: 无法导入分阶段配置，因为其源自此站点以外的其他站点。您只能在此站点的克隆实例之间同步配置。

en: The date the file created.
zh: 创建此文件的日期。

en: The timestamp that the file was created.
zh: 创建此文件的时间戳记。

en: The timestamp that the file was last changed.
zh: 最近一次更改此文件的时间戳记。

en: No image toolkit is configured on the site. Check PHP installed extensions or add a contributed toolkit that doesn't require a PHP extension. Make sure that at least one valid image toolkit is enabled.
zh: 此站点上未配置任何图像工具箱。请检查 PHP 安装的扩展，或者添加所提供的无需 PHP 扩展的工具箱。确保启用至少一个有效的图像工具箱。

en: Language based on a selected language.
zh: 基于所选语言的语言。

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 权重较低的菜单链接会显示在权重较高的之前。

en: The name of the user role.
zh: 用户角色的名称。

en: Influence
zh: 影响

en: Influence is a numeric multiplier used in ordering search results. A higher number means the corresponding factor has more influence on search results; zero means the factor is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 影响因素是用于搜索结果排序的一个数字乘子。一个更高的数字意味着相应的因素对搜索结果具有更多的影响力；零值意味着忽略这个因素。修改这些数字不需要重建搜索索引。修改会即时生效。

en: Search page type
zh: 搜索页面类型

en: - Choose page type -
zh: - 选择页面类型 -

en: No search pages have been configured.
zh: 尚未配置搜索页面。

en: You must select the new search page type.
zh: 您必须选择新的搜索页面类型。

en: Edit %label search page
zh: 编辑 %label 搜索页面

en: The %label search page has been enabled.
zh: %label 搜索页面已启用。

en: The %label search page has been disabled.
zh: %label 搜索页面已禁用。

en: The default search page is now %label. Be sure to check the ordering of your search pages.
zh: 默认的搜索页面现在是 %label。请确保检查了搜索页面的顺序。

en: The %label search page has been added.
zh: %label 搜索页面已添加。

en: Save search page
zh: 保存搜索页面

en: The %label search page has been updated.
zh: 已更新 %label 搜索页面。

en: The label for this search page.
zh: 此搜索页面的标签。

en: The search page path must be unique.
zh: 搜索页面路径必须唯一。

en: Managing and displaying text fields
zh: 管理并显示文本字段

en: Creating short text fields
zh: 创建短文本字段

en: Creating long text fields
zh: 创建长文本字段

en: Trimming the text length
zh: 截断文本的长度

en: On the <em>Manage display</em> page you can choose to display a trimmed version of the text, and if so, where to cut off the text.
zh: 在<em>管理显示</em>页面上，您可以选择显示截断后的文本版本以及（此情况下的）文本截断位置。

en: Displaying summaries instead of trimmed text
zh: 显示摘要代替截断文本

en: Using text formats and editors
zh: 使用文本格式和编辑器

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed". If needed you can even specify named route parameters like taxonomy/term/%taxonomy_term
zh: 通过访问站点上的此路径来显示此视图。您可以在 URL 中使用“%”来表示将用于上下文过滤器的值：例如，“node/%/feed”。如果需要，甚至可以指定已命名的路由参数，例如，taxonomy/term/%taxonomy_term

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Left
zh: 左对齐

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Center
zh: 居中

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Right
zh: 右对齐

en: State label
zh: 状态标签

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> integration
zh: <abbr title="大纲处理标记语言">OPML</abbr> 集成

en: A breakpoint separates the height or width of viewports (screens, printers, and other media output types) into steps. For instance, a width breakpoint of 40em creates two steps: one for widths up to 40em and one for widths above 40em. Breakpoints can be used to define when layouts should shift from one form to another, when images should be resized, and other changes that need to respond to changes in viewport height or width.
zh: 断点将视区（屏幕、打印机和其他媒体输出类型）的高度或宽度分为多个阶梯。例如，40em 宽度断点会创建两个阶梯：一个表示不超过 40em 的宽度，一个表示超过 40em 的宽度。可使用断点来定义何时应从一种布局切换到另一种布局、何时应调整图像大小，以及为响应视区高度或宽度变化而需要做出的其他更改。

en: Resolution multiplier
zh: 分辨率倍率

en: Resolution multipliers are a measure of the viewport's device resolution, defined to be the ratio between the physical pixel size of the active device and the <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Device_independent_pixel">device-independent pixel</a> size. The Breakpoint module defines multipliers of 1, 1.5, and 2; when defining breakpoints, modules and themes can define which multipliers apply to each breakpoint.
zh: 分辨率乘数是视口设备分辨率的度量，定义为有源设备的物理像素大小与<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Device_independent_pixel">设备无关像素</a>大小之间的比率。断点模块定义乘数为1,1.5和2; 当定义断点时，模块和主题可以定义哪些乘数适用于每个断点。

en: Defining breakpoints and breakpoint groups
zh: 定义断点和断点组

en: Modules and themes can use the API provided by the Breakpoint module to define breakpoints and breakpoint groups, and to assign resolution multipliers to breakpoints.
zh: 模块和主题可以使用断点模块提供的API来定义断点和断点组，并将分辨率乘数分配给断点。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Comment author name
zh: 评论作者

en: Changing the text format to %text_format will permanently remove content that is not allowed in that text format.<br><br>Save your changes before switching the text format to avoid losing data.
zh: 更改文本格式至 %text_format 将永久删除该文本格式不允许的内容。<br><br>请在切换文本格式前保存您的更改，以避免丢失数据。

en: Change text format?
zh: 修改文字格式？

en: Entity view display
zh: 实体视图显示

en: Managing and displaying entity reference fields
zh: 管理和显示实体引用字段

en: Selecting reference type
zh: 选择引用类型

en: In the field settings you can select which entity type you want to create a reference to.
zh: 在字段设置中，您可以选择要为其创建引用的实体类型。

en: Filtering and sorting reference fields
zh: 对引用字段进行过滤和排序

en: Depending on the chosen entity type, additional filtering and sorting options are available for the list of entities that can be referred to, in the field settings. For example, the list of users can be filtered by role and sorted by name or ID.
zh: 根据所选的实体类型，针对字段设置中可引用的实体列表，提供了其他过滤和排序选项。例如，可按角色过滤用户列表以及按名称或标识进行排序。

en: Displaying a reference
zh: 显示引用

en: An entity reference can be displayed as a simple label with or without a link to the entity. Alternatively, the referenced entity can be displayed as a teaser (or any other available view mode) inside the referencing entity.
zh: 实体引用可显示为包含或不含实体链接的简单标签。或者，被引用的实体可显示为引用实体中的预告（或任何其他可用的视图方式）。

en: Managing text formats
zh: 管理文本格式

en: Assigning roles to text formats
zh: 将角色分配给文本格式

en: Selecting filters
zh: 选择过滤器

en: Each filter can have additional configuration options. For example, for the "Limit allowed HTML tags" filter you need to define the list of HTML tags that the filter leaves in the text.
zh: 每个过滤器可包含其他配置选项。例如，对于“限制允许的 HTML 标记”过滤器，您需要定义过滤器在文本中留下的 HTML 标记列表。

en: When creating or editing data in a field that has text formats enabled, users can select the format under the field from the Text format select list.
zh: 在启用文本格式的字段中创建或编辑数据时，用户可从字段下的文本格式选择列表中选择格式。

en: Import behavior
zh: 导入行为

en: The keywords to search for.
zh: 要搜索的关键字。

en: Managing and displaying list fields
zh: 管理并显示列表字段

en: Defining option keys and labels
zh: 定义选项键和标签

en: When you define the list options you can define a key and a label for each option in the list. The label will be shown to the users while the key gets stored in the database.
zh: 定义列表选项时，您可以为列表中的每个选项定义一个键和一个标签。在数据库中存储此键时，将向用户显示此标签。

en: Choosing list field type
zh: 选择列表字段类型

en: There are three types of list fields, which store different types of data: <em>float</em>, <em>integer</em> or, <em>text</em>. The <em>float</em> type allows storing approximate decimal values. The <em>integer</em> type allows storing whole numbers, such as years (for example, 2012) or values (for example, 1, 2, 5, 305). The <em>text</em> list field type allows storing text values. No matter which type of list field you choose, you can define whatever labels you wish for data entry.
zh: 存在以下三种类型的列表字段（分别用于存储不同类型的数据）：<em>浮点数</em>、<em>整数</em>或<em>文本</em>。<em>浮点数</em>类型允许存储近似的小数值。<em>整数</em>类型允许存储整数（例如，2012 之类的年份值）或值（例如，1、2、5、305）。<em>文本</em>列表字段类型允许存储文本值。无论您选择哪种类型的列表字段，都可以为数据项定义所需的标签。

en: Dependency of required module @module
zh: 必需模块 @module 的依赖关系

en: Some of the pending updates cannot be applied because their dependencies were not met.
zh: 由于无法满足依赖关系，所以无法应用某些暂挂更新。

en: The vocabulary to which the term is assigned.
zh: 术语要分配到的词汇表。

en: Viewing tours
zh: 查看界面导览

en: If a tour is available on a page, a <em>Tour</em> button will be visible in the toolbar. If you click this button the first tip of the tour will appear. The tour continues after clicking the <em>Next</em> button in the tip. To see a tour users must have the permission <em>Access tour</em> and JavaScript must be enabled in the browser
zh: 如果页面上提供了导览，那么将在工具栏上显示<em>导览</em>按钮。如果单击此按钮，那么将显示该导览的第一条提示。在单击该提示中的<em>下一步</em>按钮后，该导览将继续工作。要查看导览，用户必须具有<em>访问导览</em>权限并且必须在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。

en: Creating tours
zh: 创建界面导览

en: Managing user account fields
zh: 管理用户帐户字段

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp of when the entity has been last updated.
zh: 包含一个该实体最后更新时的UNIX时间戳的实体字段。

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp of when the entity has been created.
zh: 一个包含实体创建时间的 UNIX 时间戳的实体字段已被创建。

en: An entity field for storing a serialized array of values.
zh: 用来存储序列化数组值的实体字段。

en: Timestamp value
zh: 时间戳

en: An entity field containing a UNIX timestamp value.
zh: 一个包含UNIX时间戳值的实体字段。

en: Default PHP mailer
zh: PHP默认邮件程序

en: Sends the message as plain text, using PHP's native mail() function.
zh: 以纯文本方式发送消息，使用PHP内置的mail()函数。

en: Mail collector
zh: 邮件搜集器

en: Does not send the message, but stores it in Drupal within the state system. Used for testing.
zh: 不发送消息，但将其存储在Drupal的状态系统中。用于测试。

en: Books can be created collaboratively, as they allow users with appropriate permissions to add pages into existing books, and add those pages to a custom table of contents.
zh: 手册可以以合作的方式创建。具有相应权限的用户可以向已有的手册中添加页面，并把这些页面添加到一个自定义的目录中。

en: Synchronizing configuration
zh: 同步配置

en: Starting configuration synchronization.
zh: 正在开始配置同步。

en: Configuration synchronization has encountered an error.
zh: 配置同步过程中遇到了错误。

en: Nothing to export.
zh: 没有要导出的内容。

en: Administer responsive images
zh: 管理响应式图像

en: Defined on the Appearance or Theme Settings page. You do not have the appropriate permissions to change the site logo.
zh: 在“外观设置”或“主题设置”页面上进行定义。您没有相应的许可权来更改站点徽标。

en: Defined on the Site Information page. You do not have the appropriate permissions to change the site logo.
zh: 在“站点信息”页面上进行定义。您没有相应的许可权来更改站点徽标。

en: Toggle branding elements
zh: 切换品牌元素

en: Choose which branding elements you want to show in this block instance.
zh: 选择您希望显示在这个区块实例的标志性元素。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Rendering language
zh: 渲染语言

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: “@name”选项必须包含有效值。您可将此文本字段留空，或者输入如下字符串：“512”（字节）、“80 KB”（千字节）或“50 MB”（兆字节）。

en: Form build-id mismatch detected while attempting to store a form in the cache.
zh: 尝试存储表单到缓存时检测到表单的build-id不匹配。

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name.
zh: 正在同步配置：@op @name。

en: Unexpected error during import with operation @op for @name: @message
zh: 在导入过程中对@name执行@op操作时发生意外错误：@message

en: Deleted and replaced configuration "@name"
zh: 被删除和被替换的配置 "@name"

en: Update target "@name" is missing.
zh: 更新目标“@name”丢失。

en: The config name @config_name is invalid.
zh: 配置名 @config_name 无效。

en: %name: The integer must be larger or equal to %min.
zh: %name：整数必须大于或等于%min。

en: Size of URI field
zh: URI字段尺寸

en: URI field
zh: URI字段

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确认要从 %feed 这一 Feed 中删除所有条目么？

en: The news items from %site have been deleted.
zh: %site 的条目已经被删除。

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: no caching
zh: 无缓存

en: Custom Entity ID
zh: 定制实体标识

en: Specify a custom entity ID. This will override the entity ID in the configuration above.
zh: 指定定制实体标识。这将覆盖上述配置中的实体标识。

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。

en: The configuration synchronization failed validation.
zh: 配置同步验证失败。

en: @count renamed | @count renamed
zh[0]: @count 条重命名。
zh[1]: @count 条重命名。

en: The configuration was imported with errors.
zh: 导入配置时出错。

en: All links are validated after a link field is filled in. They can include anchors or query strings.
zh: 填充链接字段后，将验证所有链接。其中可包含锚点或查询字符串。

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型

en: Internal links only
zh: 仅限内部链接

en: Both internal and external links
zh: 内部链接和外部链接

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link data valid for link type.
zh: 链接数据对于链接类型有效。

en: Importing translation files
zh: 正在导入翻译文件

en: Checking the translation status
zh: 检查翻译状态

en: Translating individual strings
zh: 翻译独立字符串

en: Could not save to map table due to missing destination id values
zh: 由于缺少目标标识值，所以无法保存至映射表

en: Format ID.
zh: 格式标识。

en: (this translation)
zh: （此翻译）

en: (all translations)
zh: （所有翻译）

en: Search is currently disabled
zh: 当前已禁用搜索

en: No screenshot
zh: 无屏幕截图

en: This import is empty and if applied would delete all of your configuration, so has been rejected.
zh: 导入的内容为空，若应用导入将会删除您所有的配置，因此导入被拒绝。

en: Site UUID in source storage does not match the target storage.
zh: 源存储器中的站点 UUID 与目标存储器不匹配。

en: Configuration deletions
zh: 配置缺失

en: The listed configuration will be deleted.
zh: 已列出的配置将被删除

en: User's roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Single name
zh: 单个名称

en: One or more names separated by , or +
zh: 用 , 或 + 分隔的一个或多个名称

en: If none are selected, all are allowed.
zh: 如果未选择任何一项，那么允许所有项。

en: Missing row plugin
zh: 缺少行插件

en: Tab options
zh: 选项卡选项

en: Enable menu link
zh: 启用菜单链接

en: Allowed HTML
zh: 允许的 HTML

en: Contact messages
zh: 联系消息

en: Providing module
zh: 给予提供的模块

en: @label entities
zh: @label实体

en: Synchronizing configuration: @op @name in @collection.
zh: 正在同步 @collection 中的配置：@op @name。

en: Deleted and replaced configuration entity "@name"
zh: 被删除和被替换的配置实体 "@name"

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 内容

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Action ID
zh: 动作 ID

en: Action configuration
zh: 动作配置

en: Action description
zh: 动作描述

en: The feed ID.
zh: Feed 的 ID。

en: Refresh frequency in seconds.
zh: 刷新频率，单位是秒。

en: Last-checked unix timestamp.
zh: 上次检查的时间戳。

en: Entity tag HTTP response header.
zh: 实体标签的HTTP响应头部。

en: When the feed was last modified.
zh: 当这个订阅源（Feed）被更新时

en: Number of items to display in the feed's block.
zh: 在订阅区块显示的数目。

en: The {aggregator_feed}.fid to which this item belongs.
zh: 此项所属的 {aggregator_feed}.fid。

en: The block numeric identifier.
zh: 区块的数字标识符。

en: The module providing the block.
zh: 用于提供块的模块。

en: The block's delta.
zh: 区块标识符。

en: Which theme the block is placed in.
zh: 这个区块要放置到哪个主题里。

en: Whether or not the block is enabled.
zh: 区块是否被启用。

en: Weight of the block for ordering within regions.
zh: 用于在区域中对区块进行排序的权重。

en: Region the block is placed in.
zh: 区块所在的区域。

en: Visibility expression.
zh: 可见性表达式

en: Pages list.
zh: 页面列表。

en: Cache rule.
zh: 缓存规则。

en: The numeric identifier of the block/box
zh: 区块/盒子的数字标识符

en: The block/box content
zh: 区块/盒子内容

en: Admin title of the block/box.
zh: 管理区块/盒子的标题。

en: Input format of the custom block/box content.
zh: 输入自定义区块/盒子的内容。

en: The primary identifier for this version.
zh: 此版本的主标识。

en: Comment ID.
zh: 评论ID。

en: Parent comment ID. If set to 0, this comment is not a reply to an existing comment.
zh: 父评论标识。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此评论不是对现有评论的回复。

en: The {node}.nid to which this comment is a reply.
zh: 此评论所回复的 {node}.nid。

en: The {users}.uid who authored the comment. If set to 0, this comment was created by an anonymous user.
zh: 撰写评论的 {users}.uid。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此评论是由匿名用户创建的。

en: The comment title.
zh: 评论标题。

en: The time that the comment was created, or last edited by its author, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 评论作者创建或最近一次编辑评论的时间，表示为 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The {filter_formats}.format of the comment body.
zh: 评论正文的 {filter_formats}.format。

en: The vancode representation of the comment's place in a thread.
zh: 评论在帖子中所处位置的 vancode 表示。

en: The comment author's name. Uses {users}.name if the user is logged in, otherwise uses the value typed into the comment form.
zh: 评论作者的姓名。如果用户已登录，那么使用 {users}.name，否则使用评论表单中所输入的值。

en: The comment author's home page address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
zh: 如果用户为匿名用户，并且“匿名用户可以/必须留下其联系信息”设置已配置为开启，那么这是来自评论表单的评论作者的主页地址。

en: The {node}.type to which this comment is a reply.
zh: 此评论所回复的 {node}.type。

en: The node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Primary Key: Unique category ID.
zh: 主键：唯一类别标识。

en: Category name.
zh: 类别名称。

en: The category's weight.
zh: 类别的权重。

en: Flag to indicate whether or not category is selected by default. (1 = Yes, 0 = No)
zh: 用于指示缺省情况下是否选择类别的标志。（1 = 是，0 = 否）

en: Type (text, integer, ....)
zh: 类型 (text, integer, ....)

en: Global settings. Shared with every field instance.
zh: 全局设置。为所有字段实例所共享。

en: DB storage
zh: 数据库存储器

en: DB Columns
zh: 数据库列

en: The machine name of field.
zh: 字段的机器名。

en: Weight.
zh: 权重。

en: A name to show.
zh: 要显示的名称。

en: Widget type.
zh: 微件类型。

en: Serialize data with widget settings.
zh: 使用窗口小部件设置来序列化数据。

en: Serialize data with display settings.
zh: 使用显示设置来序列化数据。

en: A description of field.
zh: 字段的描述。

en: Module that implements widget.
zh: 实现微件的模块。

en: Status of widget
zh: 窗口小部件的状态

en: The module that provides the field.
zh: 提供字段的模块。

en: Content type where this field is used.
zh: 该字段被用到的内容类型。

en: The {users}.uid who added the file. If set to 0, this file was added by an anonymous user.
zh: 添加此文件的 {users}.uid。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此文件是由匿名用户添加的。

en: The published status of a file.
zh: 文件的发布状态。

en: The time that the file was added.
zh: 添加此文件的时间。

en: The Drupal files path.
zh: Drupal 文件路径。

en: TRUE if the files directory is public otherwise FALSE.
zh: 如果文件目录为公共目录，则为 TRUE，否则为 FALSE。

en: Machine name of the node type.
zh: 节点类型的机器名。

en: Human name of the node type.
zh: 节点类型的人类可读名称。

en: The module providing the node type.
zh: 用于提供节点类型的模块。

en: Description of the node type.
zh: 节点类型描述。

en: Help text for the node type.
zh: 节点类型的帮助文本。

en: Title label.
zh: 标题标签。

en: Flag indicating the node type has a body field.
zh: 用于指示节点类型包含主体字段的标志。

en: Body label.
zh: 主体标签。

en: Minimum word count for the body field.
zh: 主体字段的最小字数。

en: Flag.
zh: 标志。

en: The original type.
zh: 原始类型。

en: Primary Key: Unique profile field ID.
zh: 主键：唯一个人档案字段标识。

en: Title of the field shown to the end user.
zh: 要向最终用户显示的字段的标题。

en: Internal name of the field used in the form HTML and URLs.
zh: 在表单 HTML 和 URL 中使用的字段的内部名称。

en: Explanation of the field to end users.
zh: 提供给最终用户的字段解释。

en: Profile category that the field will be grouped under.
zh: 字段分组到的个人档案类别。

en: Title of page used for browsing by the field's value
zh: 用于按字段值进行浏览的页面标题

en: Type of form field.
zh: 表单字段的类型。

en: Weight of field in relation to other profile fields.
zh: 字段相对于其他个人档案字段的权重。

en: Whether the user is required to enter a value. (0 = no, 1 = yes)
zh: 用户是否需要输入值。（0 = 否，1 = 是）

en: Whether the field is visible in the user registration form. (1 = yes, 0 = no)
zh: 是否在用户注册表单中显示此字段。（1 = 是，0 = 否）

en: The level of visibility for the field. (0 = hidden, 1 = private, 2 = public on profile but not member list pages, 3 = public on profile and list pages)
zh: 字段的可视性级别。（0 = 隐藏，1 = 私有，2 = 在个人档案上公开但在成员列表页面上不公开，3 = 在个人档案和列表页面上公开）

en: Whether form auto-completion is enabled. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 是否启用表单自动补全。(0 = 已禁用，1 = 已启用）

en: List of options to be used in a list selection field.
zh: 要在列表选择字段中使用的选项列表。

en: Unique profile field ID.
zh: 唯一个人档案字段标识。

en: The user Id.
zh: 用户 ID。

en: Existing term VID
zh: 现有术语 VID

en: The term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: The Drupal term IDs of the term's parents.
zh: 父术语的 Drupal 术语标识。

en: The file Id.
zh: 文件的id。

en: The node Id.
zh: 节点的id。

en: The version Id.
zh: 修订版本的id。

en: The file description.
zh: 文件的描述。

en: Whether the list should be visible on the node page.
zh: 在节点页面上是否应显示列表。

en: The file weight.
zh: 文件的权重。

en: Max filesize
zh: 最大文件大小

en: The numeric identifier of the path alias.
zh: 路径别名的数字标识。

en: Timezone (Date)
zh: 时区（日期）

en: Timezone (Event)
zh: 时区（事件）

en: The vocabulary ID.
zh: 词汇的 ID。

en: The name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的名称。

en: The description of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表描述。

en: The names of the node types the vocabulary may be used with.
zh: 词汇表可用于的节点类型的名称。

en: Displays messages in an area.
zh: 在区域中显示消息。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of Menu UI module.
zh: 菜单选择要求激活“菜单 UI”模块。

en: Numeric placeholders may not be used. Please use plain placeholders (%).
zh: 不能使用数字占位符。请使用普通占位符 (%)。

en: This synchronization will delete data from the field %fields. | This synchronization will delete data from the fields: %fields.
zh[0]: 此同步将从字段中删除数据：%fields 。
zh[1]: 此同步将从字段中删除数据：%fields 。

en: Route Name
zh: 路径名称

en: Route Params
zh: 路径参数

en: Param
zh: 参数

en: Configuration dependencies
zh: 配置依赖关系

en: Theme dependencies
zh: 主题依赖关系

en: Extension settings
zh: 扩展设置

en: Redirect to URL configuration
zh: 重定向到URL配置

en: Display a message to the user configuration
zh: 向用户显示消息配置

en: Bulk form
zh: 批量表单

en: Aggregator settings
zh: 聚合器配置

en: Aggregator XSS
zh: 聚合XSS

en: Aggregator item row
zh: 聚合器条目行

en: Admin info
zh: 管理员信息

en: Block display options
zh: 区块显示选项

en: Custom block type settings
zh: 自定义区块类型设置

en: Book settings
zh: 手册设置

en: Button groups
zh: 按钮组

en: Button group
zh: 按钮组

en: List of styles
zh: 样式列表

en: Color theme settings
zh: 颜色主题设置

en: Palette settings
zh: 面板设置

en: Comment display format settings
zh: 评论显示格式设置

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s) configuration
zh: 取消发布评论包含关键字配置

en: Commented user ID
zh: 评论用户的 ID

en: Comment depth
zh: 评论深度

en: Comment link
zh: 评论链接

en: Last comment date
zh: 最后评论日期

en: Comment approve link
zh: 批准评论的链接

en: Comment reply link
zh: 评论回复链接

en: Name of last comment poster
zh: 最后评论发布者的名字

en: Newer of last comment / node updated
zh: 最新评论/文章

en: Comment node status
zh: 评论节点的状态

en: Node user posted comment
zh: 节点用户已发表评论

en: Entity options
zh: 实体选项

en: Newer of last comment / entity updated
zh: 已更新较新的最后一个评论/实体

en: Single import
zh: 单个导入

en: Single export
zh: 单个导出

en: Translate @type_name
zh: 翻译 @type_name

en: Personal contact form enabled by default
zh: 缺省情况下启用的个人联系表单

en: Link to user contact page
zh: 到用户联系页面的链接

en: Content translation link
zh: 内容翻译链接

en: Contextual link
zh: 上下文链接

en: Defines datetime form elements and a datetime field type.
zh: 定义日期时间表单元素和一个日期时间字段类型。

en: Datetime settings
zh: 日期时间设置

en: Datetime default display format settings
zh: 日期时间缺省显示格式设置

en: Datetime plain display format settings
zh: 日期时间普通显示格式设置

en: Datetime select list display format settings
zh: 日期时间选择列表显示格式设置

en: Database logging settings
zh: 数据库日志记录设置

en: Log event message
zh: 日志事件消息

en: Operation link markup
zh: 操作链接标记

en: Provides a means to associate text formats with text editor libraries such as WYSIWYGs or toolbars.
zh: 提供手段关联如所见即所得或工具条的带有文字编辑器库的文字格式。

en: Image upload settings
zh: 图像上传设置

en: Delete view mode
zh: 删除视图方式

en: Delete form mode
zh: 删除表单方式

en: Entity view mode settings
zh: 实体查看模式设置

en: The human-readable name of the view mode
zh: 查看模式的人类易读名字

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Entity form mode settings
zh: 实体表单模式设置

en: View or form mode machine name
zh: 查看或表单模式的机读名字

en: Field display setting
zh: 字段显示设置

en: Text field display format settings
zh: 文本域显示格式设置

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序设置

en: Entity reference rendered entity display format settings
zh: 实体引用呈现实体的显示格式设置

en: Entity reference entity ID display format settings
zh: 实体引用实体标识的显示格式设置

en: Entity reference label display format settings
zh: 实体引用标签显示格式设置

en: Entity reference autocomplete (Tags style) display format settings
zh: 实体引用自动填充功能（标签样式）的显示格式设置

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
zh: 实体引用自动填充功能的显示格式设置

en: Search field
zh: “搜索”字段

en: Maximum number of field data records to purge
zh: 要清除的字段数据记录的最大数量

en: Maximum number of values users can enter
zh: 用户可输入的值的最大数量

en: - Hidden - format settings
zh: - 隐藏 - 格式设置

en: Integer settings
zh: 整数设置

en: Decimal settings
zh: 十进制数设置

en: Float settings
zh: 浮点数设置

en: Number decimal display format settings
zh: 数字十进制显示格式设置

en: Number unformatted display format settings
zh: 数字的无格式显示格式设置

en: Number default display format settings
zh: 数字默认显示格式设置

en: Reverse entity reference
zh: 撤销实体引用

en: Field UI settings
zh: 字段 UI 设置

en: The prefix for new fields created via Field UI
zh: 通过“字段 UI”创建的新字段的前缀

en: Enable Display field
zh: 启用“显示”字段

en: Enable Description field
zh: 启用描述字段

en: Generic file format settings
zh: 常规文件格式设置

en: RSS enclosure format settings
zh: RSS 文件柜格式设置

en: Table of files format settings
zh: 文件表格式设置

en: URL to file format settings
zh: 文件 URL 格式设置

en: File format settings
zh: 文件格式设置

en: File URI
zh: 文件 URI

en: Fallback text format
zh: 回退文本格式

en: Always show fallback choice
zh: 始终显示回退选项

en: HTML help
zh: HTML 帮助

en: Filter URL
zh: 过滤 URL

en: URL length
zh: URL 长度

en: Forum blocks
zh: 论坛块

en: Active forum block
zh: 活动论坛块

en: Active forum Count
zh: 活动论坛计数

en: New forum Count
zh: 新论坛计数

en: Forum topics block
zh: 论坛主题块

en: Forum default topic order
zh: 论坛缺省主题顺序

en: Forum vocabulary ID
zh: 论坛词汇表标识

en: Serializes entities using Hypertext Application Language.
zh: 使用超文本应用语言连载实体。

en: Records which user has read which content.
zh: 记录哪个用户读过什么内容。

en: History user
zh: 历史记录用户

en: Image resize
zh: 图像大小调整

en: Image rotate
zh: 图像旋转

en: Image scale and crop
zh: 图像缩放和裁剪

en: Allow insecure image derivatives
zh: 允许不安全的衍生图像

en: Suppress the itok query string for image derivatives
zh: 针对衍生图像禁止 itok 查询字符串

en: Enable Alt field
zh: 启用“备用”字段

en: Alt field required
zh: “备用”字段为必填字段

en: Enable Title field
zh: 启用“标题”字段

en: Title field required
zh: “标题”字段为必填字段

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置

en: Delete language
zh: 删除语言

en: Language negotiation per type setting
zh: 基于类型的语言协商设置

en: Enabled negotiators
zh: 已启用的谈判代表

en: Negotiator weights
zh: 谈判代表权重

en: All language types
zh: 所有语言类型

en: Configurable language types
zh: 可配置的语言类型

en: Language negotiation per type settings
zh: 基于类型的语言协商设置

en: Language detection methods
zh: 语言检测方法

en: Language mapping
zh: 语言映射

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置

en: Interface Translation
zh: 界面翻译

en: Translates the built-in user interface.
zh: 翻译内建的用户界面。

en: Translate interface settings
zh: 翻译界面设置

en: Cache strings
zh: 缓存字符串

en: Enable English translation
zh: 启用英语翻译

en: Translation directory
zh: 翻译目录

en: Default translation filename pattern
zh: 缺省翻译文件名模式

en: Default translation server pattern
zh: 缺省翻译服务器模式

en: Overwrite customized translations
zh: 覆盖定制翻译

en: Overwrite non customized translations
zh: 覆盖非定制翻译

en: Import enabled
zh: 已启用导入

en: Updates for: @module_list
zh: 发现以下模块的更新：@module_list

en: Menu UI
zh: 菜单 UI

en: Override parent selector
zh: 覆盖父选择器

en: Per-content type menu settings
zh: 每个内容类型的菜单设置

en: Menu machine name
zh: 菜单的机器名称

en: Handles migrations
zh: 处理迁移

en: Migrate Drupal
zh: 迁移 Drupal

en: Contains migrations from older Drupal versions.
zh: 从旧版Drupal进行内容迁移。

en: Display setting for author and date Submitted by post information
zh: 显示通过帖子信息提交的作者和日期设置

en: Change the author of content configuration
zh: 更改内容配置的作者

en: Demote selected content from front page configuration
zh: 从首页配置降级所选内容

en: Promote selected content from front page configuration
zh: 从首页配置提升所选内容

en: Make selected content sticky configuration
zh: “将所选内容置顶”配置

en: Make selected content unsticky configuration
zh: “将所选内容取消置顶”配置

en: Unpublish content containing keyword(s) configuration
zh: “取消发布含关键字的内容”配置

en: Node user ID
zh: 节点用户标识

en: Node bulk form
zh: 节点批量表单

en: Node path
zh: 节点路径

en: Link to a node revision
zh: 链接至节点修订版

en: Link to delete a node revision
zh: 用于删除节点修订版的链接

en: Link to revert a node to a revision
zh: 用于将节点还原至某个修订版的链接

en: Node revisions of an user
zh: 用户的节点修订版

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: List (integer) settings
zh: 列表（整数）设置

en: List (float) settings
zh: 列表（浮点数）设置

en: List (text) settings
zh: 列表（文本）设置

en: Options list default display settings
zh: 选项列表缺省显示设置

en: Key format settings
zh: 键格式设置

en: Check boxes/radio buttons format settings
zh: 复选框/单选按钮格式设置

en: Single on/off checkbox format settings
zh: 单个开/关复选框格式设置

en: Select list format settings
zh: 选择列表格式设置

en: Responsive Image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Responsive image list format settings
zh: 响应式图像列表格式设置

en: RESTful Web Services
zh: RESTful Web 服务

en: GET method settings
zh: GET 方法设置

en: POST method settings
zh: POST 方法设置

en: PATCH method settings
zh: PATCH 方法设置

en: DELETE method settings
zh: DELETE 方法设置

en: Supported format
zh: 受支持的格式

en: Supported authentication
zh: 受支持的认证

en: REST display options
zh: REST 显示选项

en: Field row
zh: 字段行

en: Alias for ID
zh: 标识的别名

en: Raw output for ID
zh: 标识的原始输出

en: Serialized output format
zh: 序列化的输出格式

en: Configure search pages and search indexing options.
zh: 配置搜索页面和搜索索引选项。

en: Add new search page
zh: 添加新搜索页面

en: AND/OR combination limit
zh: AND/OR 组合限制

en: Default search page
zh: 缺省搜索页面

en: HTML tags weight
zh: HTML 标记权重

en: Tag h1 weight
zh: 标记 h1 权重

en: Tag h2 weight
zh: 标记 h2 权重

en: Tag h3 weight
zh: 标记 h3 权重

en: Tag h4 weight
zh: 标记 h4 权重

en: Tag h5 weight
zh: 标记 h5 权重

en: Tag h6 weight
zh: 标记 h6 权重

en: Tag u weight
zh: 标记 u 权重

en: Tag b weight
zh: 标记 b 权重

en: Tag i weight
zh: 标记 i 权重

en: Tag strong weight
zh: 标记 strong 权重

en: Tag em weight
zh: 标记 em 权重

en: Tag a weight
zh: 标记 a 权重

en: Query key
zh: 查询键

en: Source link
zh: 源链接

en: Serialization
zh: 序列化

en: Shortcut settings
zh: 快捷方式设置

en: Logs content statistics for your site.
zh: 记录您的网站的内容统计。

en: Statistics settings
zh: 统计信息设置

en: Syslog settings
zh: 系统日志设置

en: Add date format
zh: 添加日期格式

[ctx: With components]
en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Set as default theme
zh: 设为默认主题

en: Site UUID
zh: 站点 UUID

en: Weight element maximum value
zh: 权重元素最大值

en: Authorize settings
zh: 授权设置

en: Default file transfer protocol
zh: 缺省文件传输协议

en: Requirements warning period
zh: 需求警告周期

en: Requirements error period
zh: 需求错误周期

en: Users may set their own time zone
zh: 用户可以设置他们自己的时区

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set
zh: 在登录时提醒用户他们的时区尚未设置

en: Logging settings
zh: 日志记录设置

en: CSS performance settings
zh: CSS 性能设置

en: Aggregate CSS files
zh: 合并 CSS 文件

en: Compress CSS files
zh: 压缩 CSS 文件

en: Fast 404 settings
zh: Fast 404 设置

en: Fast 404 enabled
zh: Fast 404 已启用

en: Regular expression to match
zh: 要匹配的正则表达式

en: Regular expression to not match
zh: 不匹配的正则表达式

en: Fast 404 page html
zh: Fast 404 页面 html

en: JavaScript performance settings
zh: JavaScript 性能设置

en: JavaScript preprocess
zh: JavaScript 预处理

en: Compress JavaScript files.
zh: 压缩 JavaScript 文件。

en: Stale file threshold
zh: 旧文件阈值

en: Menu description
zh: 菜单描述

en: System action
zh: 系统操作

en: Allow insecure uploads
zh: 允许不安全上传

en: Maximum age for temporary files
zh: 临时文件的最长生存期

en: Theme global settings
zh: 主题全局设置

en: Maintain index table
zh: 维护索引表

en: Override selector
zh: 覆盖选择器

en: Number of terms per page
zh: 每页术语数

en: Taxonomy format settings
zh: 分类法格式设置

en: Use taxonomy term path
zh: 使用分类法术语路径

en: Taxonomy depth modifier
zh: 分类法深度修饰符

en: Taxonomy language
zh: 分类法语言

en: Taxonomy term ID with depth
zh: 含深度的分类法术语标识

en: Telephone link format settings
zh: 电话链接格式设置

en: Telephone default format settings
zh: 电话缺省格式设置

en: Default summary length
zh: 默认的摘要长度

en: Trimmed text display format settings
zh: 截断的文本显示格式设置

en: Text area (multiple rows) display format settings
zh: 文本区域（多行）显示格式设置

en: Text area with a summary display format settings
zh: 包含摘要的文本区域显示格式设置

en: Number of summary rows
zh: 摘要行数

en: Tour settings
zh: 界面导览设置

en: Route settings
zh: 路由设置

en: Tour tip
zh: 导览提示

en: Textual tour tip
zh: 文本导览提示

en: Tracker settings
zh: 跟踪程序设置

en: Cron index limit
zh: Cron 索引限制

en: Nodes user posted/commented on
zh: 用户发布/评论的节点

en: UID of a nodes user posted/commented on
zh: 用户发布/评论的节点的 UID

en: Days since last check
zh: 自上次检查以来的天数

en: URL for fetching available update data
zh: 用于访存可用更新数据的 URL

en: Timeout in seconds
zh: 超时（以秒计）

en: Notify user when password reset
zh: 在密码重置时通知用户

en: Password reset timeout
zh: 密码重置超时

en: Account created by administrator
zh: 管理员创建的帐户

en: Registration confirmation (No approval required)
zh: 注册确认（无需核准）

en: Registration confirmation (Pending approval)
zh: 注册确认（等待核准）

en: Account cancelled
zh: 帐户已取消

en: User flood settings
zh: 用户洪流设置

en: UID only identifier
zh: UID 唯一标识

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制

en: IP window
zh: IP 期限

en: User window
zh: 用户期限

en: User role settings
zh: 用户角色设置

en: User role weight
zh: 用户角色权重

en: Configuration for the add role action
zh: “添加角色”操作的配置

en: The ID of the role to add
zh: 要添加的角色的标识

en: Block the selected users configuration
zh: 阻止所选用户配置

en: Cancel the selected user accounts configuration
zh: 取消所选用户帐户配置

en: Configuration for the remove role action
zh: “移除角色”操作的配置

en: The ID of the role to remove
zh: 要移除的角色的标识

en: Unblock the selected users configuration
zh: 取消阻止所选用户配置

en: List of permission
zh: 许可权列表

en: List of roles
zh: 角色列表

en: User operations bulk form
zh: 用户操作批量表单

en: Default area
zh: 默认区域

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
zh: 应使用来自第一行的替换标记

en: The shown text of the area
zh: 区域的显示文本

en: Text custom
zh: 定制文本

en: The shown text of the result summary area
zh: 结果摘要区域的显示文本

en: The title which will be overridden for the page
zh: 将针对页面覆盖的标题

en: Node Creation Time
zh: 节点创建时间

en: Node Update Time
zh: 节点更新时间

en: Day Date
zh: 日期

en: Formula
zh: 公式

en: Place Holder
zh: 占位符

en: Formula Used
zh: 使用的公式

en: Full Date
zh: 完整日期

en: Group by Numeric
zh: 按数字分组

en: Month Date
zh: 月日期

en: Week Date
zh: 星期几

en: Year Date
zh: 年日期

en: YearMonthDate
zh: 年月日

en: Date Year month
zh: 日/年/月

en: Basic validation
zh: 基本验证

en: Tag based caching
zh: 基于标签的缓存

en: Time based caching
zh: 基于时间的缓存

en: Exposed form type
zh: 已公开的表单类型

en: Row type
zh: 行类型

en: Filter groups
zh: 过滤器组

en: Display comment
zh: 显示评论

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: A string to identify the area instance in the admin UI.
zh: 一个字符串，用来标识管理UI中的区域实例。

en: Should the area be displayed on empty results.
zh: 此区域是否应显示在空结果上。

en: A unique ID per handler type
zh: 每种处理程序类型一个唯一标识

en: The views_data table for this handler
zh: 此处理程序的 views_data 表

en: The views_data field for this handler
zh: 此处理程序的 views_data 字段

en: The ID of the relationship instance used by this handler
zh: 此处理程序使用的关系实例的标识

en: A sql aggregation type
zh: SQL 聚集类型

en: A string to identify the handler instance in the admin UI.
zh: 用于在管理 UI 中标识处理程序实例的字符串。

en: When the filter value is NOT available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: Default argument options
zh: 默认参数选项

en: Convert newlines to HTML <br> tags
zh: 将换行符转换为 HTML 中的 <br> 标签

en: SQL pager
zh: SQL 分页器

en: Grouping field number %i
zh: 对字段编号 %i 进行分组

en: Group items
zh: 组项

en: Group item
zh: 组项

en: Query comment
zh: 查询评论

en: Default display options
zh: 默认显示选项

en: Page display options
zh: 页面显示选项

en: Embed display options
zh: 嵌入显示选项

en: Attachment display options
zh: 附件显示选项

en: Text on demand format
zh: 按需定制的文本格式

en: Default field
zh: 默认字段

en: Drop button
zh: 删除按钮

en: Default filter
zh: 默认过滤器

en: Boolean string
zh: 布尔值字符串

en: Group by numeric
zh: 按数字分组

en: IN operator
zh: IN 操作符

en: Equality
zh: 相等

en: Reduce duplicate
zh: 减少重复

en: Default pager
zh: 默认分页器

en: Groupwise max
zh: Groupwise 最大

en: Generate subquery each time view is run
zh: 每次运行视图时生成子查询

en: RSS field options
zh: RSS 字段选项

en: Guid settings
zh: Guid 设置

en: Display extender
zh: 显示扩展程序

en: Field rewrite elements
zh: 字段重写元素

en: Display plugin
zh: 显示插件

en: Boolean sort
zh: 布尔值排序

en: Date sort
zh: 日期排序

en: Boolean sort expose settings
zh: 布尔值排序公开设置

en: Date sort expose settings
zh: 日期排序公开设置

en: Standard sort expose settings
zh: 标准排序公开设置

en: Random sort expose settings
zh: 随机排序公开设置

en: Custom row classes
zh: 定制行类

en: Default views row classes
zh: 缺省视图行类

en: Custom column classes
zh: 定制列类

en: Default views column classes
zh: 缺省视图列类

en: Columns name
zh: 列名

en: Columns info
zh: 列信息

en: Column info
zh: 列信息

en: Preview view
zh: 预览视图

en: Bartik settings
zh: Bartik主题设置

en: Seven settings
zh: Seven主题设置

en: Stark settings
zh: Stark主题设置

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文分配

en: Display variant
zh: 显示变体

en: Requirements review
zh: 需求评审

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 不能发送email，如问题仍然持续，请联系站点管理员。

en: Error sending email (from %from to %to with reply-to %reply).
zh: 发送email错误（发件人：%from，收件人：%to，回复给：%reply）

en: The label for this display variant.
zh: 该显示变体的标签。

en: %name: the email address can not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：电子邮件地址不能长于@max个字符。

en: An entity field containing an email value.
zh: 包含电子邮件地址的实体字段。

en: Automated emails, such as registration information, will be sent from this address. Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent these emails from being flagged as spam.
zh: 系统自动发出的电邮，如注册信息，将会被送到这个地址。使用您以网站网址为结尾的地址可避免该邮件被当作垃圾邮件处理。

en: Receive email notifications
zh: 接收电子邮件提醒

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions need to be created and configured before they can be used because they have options that need to be specified; for example, sending an email to a specified address or unpublishing content containing certain words. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down list in the advanced action section below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
zh: 有两种动作类型：简单动作和高级动作。简单动作直接会显示出来，不需要任何附加的配置。高级动作需要额外的配置后才能创建使用；例如向指定地址发送邮件，或者取消包含某些关键词的内容的发布。要创建一个高级动作，在下拉列表中选择这一高级动作，点击 <em>创建</em>按钮。

en: Send email configuration
zh: 发送电子邮件配置

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token email address such as %author.
zh: 请输入一个合法的电子邮件地址，或者使用一个标识符，如 %author。

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> is an XML format for exchanging feeds between aggregators. A single OPML document may contain many feeds. Aggregator uses this file to import all feeds at once. Upload a file from your computer or enter a URL where the OPML file can be downloaded.
zh: <abbr title="大纲处理标记语言">OPML</abbr> 是一个用于在聚合器间交换 Feed 的 XML 格式。一个 OPML 文档可以包含多个 Feed 。聚合器可以利用这一格式一次性导入其中包含的所有 Feed。OPML 文件可以上传自本机，或者从指定的网址进行下载。

en: Aggregator feed block
zh: Feed 聚合器区块

en: <em>Either</em> upload a file or enter a URL.
zh: 上传文件或者输入一个链接（URL）

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: Duplicate @display_title
zh: 复制 @display_title

en: Book navigation block
zh: 手册导航块

en: Block display mode
zh: 手册显示模式

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: The field name from which the comment originated.
zh: 评论源自的字段名称。

en: Overriding default settings
zh: 覆写默认设置

en: Approving and managing comments
zh: 批准和管理评论

en: This page provides a list of all comment types on the site and allows you to manage the fields, form and display settings for each.
zh: 此页面列出了站点中所有的评论类型，并允许你管理它们的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: Administer comment types and settings
zh: 管理评论类型和设置

en: Comment types
zh: 评论类型

en: Comment type settings
zh: 评论类型设置

en: Target Entity Type ID
zh: 目标实体类型 ID

en: Comment type %label has been updated.
zh: 评论类型 %label 已更新。

en: Comment type %label has been added.
zh: 评论类型 %label 已添加。

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 评论作者的邮箱地址。

en: Comment Type
zh: 评论类型

en: The comment type.
zh: 评论类型。

en: %label is used by the %field field on your site. You can not remove this comment type until you have removed the field.
zh: 站点上的 %field 字段使用了 %label。在移除该字段之前，无法移除此评论类型。

en: %label is used by 1 comment on your site. You can not remove this comment type until you have removed all of the %label comments. | %label is used by @count comments on your site. You may not remove %label until you have removed all of the %label comments.
zh[0]: %label 标签下有1条评论，不能删除。
    除非删除 %label 下所有评论。
zh[1]: %label 标签下有 @count 条评论，不能删除。
    除非删除 %label 下所有评论。

en: Translating configuration text
zh: 翻译配置文本

en: Translating date formats
zh: 翻译日期格式

en: This page lists all configuration items on your site that have translatable text, like your site name, role names, etc.
zh: 此页面列出了站点上具有可翻译文本的所有配置项，例如，站点名称、角色名称等

en: Allow other users to contact you via a personal contact form which keeps your email address hidden. Note that some privileged users such as site administrators are still able to contact you even if you choose to disable this feature.
zh: 允许其他用户通过个人联络表单与你联系，这个过程不会显示您的电邮地址。注意一些权限用户如网站管理员在您禁用此选项的情况下依然能够通过这个联系您。

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each email address with a comma.
zh: 例子：“webmaster@example.com”或“sales@example.com,support@example.com”。定义多个接收人，请以半角逗号“,”分隔每个邮箱地址。

en: %recipient is an invalid email address.
zh: %recipient是一个无效的email地址。

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent %recipient-name an email.
zh: %sender-name (@sender-from) 已向 %recipient-name 发送电子邮件。

en: Enabling field translation
zh: 启用字段翻译

en: You can define which fields of a content entity can be translated. For example, you might want to translate the title and body field while leaving the image field untranslated. If you exclude a field from being translated, it will still show up in the content editing form, but any changes made to that field will be applied to <em>all</em> translations of that content.
zh: 您可以定义内容实体的哪些字段为可翻译字段。例如，您可能想要翻译标题和正文字段，而将图像字段保留不翻译。如果从翻译内容中排除某个字段，此字段仍会显示在内容编辑表单中，但对该字段所做的任何更改都将应用于此内容的<em>所有</em>翻译。

en: If translation is enabled you can translate a content entity via the Translate tab (or Translate link). The Translations page of a content entity gives an overview of the translation status for the current content and lets you add, edit, and delete its translations. This process is similar for every translatable content entity on your site.
zh: 如果启用翻译，您可以通过“翻译”选项卡（或“翻译”链接）来翻译内容实体。内容实体的“翻译”页面概括了当前内容的翻译状态，允许您添加、编辑和删除其翻译。对于您站点上的所有可翻译内容实体，此过程是类似的。

en: Changing the source language for a translation
zh: 更改翻译的源语言

en: When you add a new translation, the original text you are translating is displayed in the edit form as the <em>source</em>. If at least one translation of the original content already exists when you add a new translation, you can choose either the original content (default) or one of the other translations as the source, using the select list in the Source language section. After saving the translation, the chosen source language is then listed on the Translate tab of the content.
zh: 添加新翻译时，要翻译的原始文本作为<em>源</em>显示在编辑表单中。如果在添加新翻译时，原始内容已存在至少一种翻译，那么您可以使用“源语言”部分中的选择列表来选择原始内容（缺省值）或者其他某种翻译作为源。保存翻译后，所选的源语言会列在内容的“翻译”选项卡上。

en: Setting status of translations
zh: 设置翻译的状态

en: If you edit a translation in one language you may want to set the status of the other translations as <em>out-of-date</em>. You can set this status by selecting the <em>Flag other translations as outdated</em> checkbox in the Translation section of the content editing form. The status will be visible on the Translations page.
zh: 如果您编辑某种语言的翻译，那么您可能希望将其他翻译的状态设置为<em>过时</em>。您可以通过选中内容编辑表单中的“翻译”部分中的<em>将其他翻译标记为已过时</em>复选框来设置此状态。该状态将显示在“翻译”页面上。

en: Managing and displaying date fields
zh: 管理和显示日期字段

en: Displaying dates
zh: 显示日期

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jan
zh: 一月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Feb
zh: 二月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Mar
zh: 三月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Apr
zh: 四月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jun
zh: 六月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Jul
zh: 七月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Aug
zh: 八月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Sep
zh: 九月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Oct
zh: 十月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Nov
zh: 十一月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: Dec
zh: 十二月

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sun
zh: 星期日

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mon
zh: 星期一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tue
zh: 星期二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Wed
zh: 星期三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Thu
zh: 星期四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fri
zh: 星期五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sat
zh: 星期六

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Su
zh: 周六

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mo
zh: 周一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tu
zh: 周二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: We
zh: 周三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Th
zh: 周四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fr
zh: 周五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sa
zh: 周六

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Sunday]
en: S
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Monday]
en: M
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Tuesday]
en: T
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Wednesday]
en: W
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Thursday]
en: T
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Friday]
en: F
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Saturday]
en: S
zh: 六

en: Track images uploaded via a Text Editor
zh: 跟踪通过文本编辑器上传的图像

en: Ensures that the latest versions of images uploaded via a Text Editor are displayed.
zh: 确保显示通过文本编辑器上传的图像的最新版本。

en: The image exceeds the maximum allowed dimensions and an attempt to resize it failed.
zh: 此图像超出了允许的最大尺寸，并且调整其大小的尝试失败。

en: The status of the file, temporary (FALSE) and permanent (TRUE).
zh: 文件的状态：临时 (FALSE) 和永久 (TRUE)。

en: Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
zh: 网页和电子邮件地址自动转换为链接。

en: Active forum topics block
zh: 活动论坛主题块

en: New forum topics block
zh: 新论坛主题块

en: Background color must be a hexadecimal color value.
zh: 背景色必须为十六进制颜色值。

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: （允许放大）

en: Adding languages
zh: 添加语言

en: Adding custom languages
zh: 添加定制语言

en: You can add a language that is not provided in the drop-down list by choosing <em>Custom language</em> at the end of the list. You then have to configure its language code, name, and direction in the form provided.
zh: 您可以通过选择列表末尾的<em>定制语言</em>来添加下拉列表中未提供的语言。然后，您必须在提供的表单中配置其语言代码、名称和方向。

en: Configuring content languages
zh: 配置内容语言

en: Adding a language switcher block
zh: 添加语言开关块

en: Making a block visible per language
zh: 基于语言使块可视

en: Choosing user languages
zh: 选择用户语言

en: Users can choose a <em>Site language</em> on their profile page. This language is used for email messages, and can be used by modules to determine a user's language. It can also be used for interface text, if the <em>User</em> method is enabled as a <em>Detection and selection</em> method (see below). Administrative users can choose a separate <em>Administration pages language</em> for the interface text on administration pages. This configuration is only available on the user's profile page if the <em>Account administration pages</em> method is enabled (see below).
zh: 用户可在其个人档案页面上选择<em>站点语言</em>。此语言用于电子邮件消息，并且可以供模块用于确定用户的语言。它还可用于界面文本，前提是已启用<em>用户</em>方法作为<em>检测和选择</em>方法（见下文）。管理用户可在管理页面上为界面文本选择独立的<em>管理页面语言</em>。仅当已启用<em>帐户管理页面</em>方式（见下文）时，用户个人档案页面上才会提供此配置。

en: <em>URL</em> sets the interface language based on a path prefix or domain (for example specifying <em>de</em> for German would result in URLs like <em>example.com/de/contact</em>). The default language does not require a path prefix, but can have one assigned as well. If the language detection is done by domain name, a domain needs to be specified for each language.
zh: <em>URL</em> 会基于路径前缀或域来设置界面语言（例如，针对德语指定 <em>de</em> 将导致生成类似 <em>example.com/de/contact</em> 的 URL）。缺省语言不需要路径前缀，但也可以为其分配一个路径前缀。如果按域名执行语言检测，那么需要为每种语言指定一个域。

en: <em>Session</em> determines the interface language from a request or session parameter (for example <em>example.com?language=de</em> would set the interface language to German based on the use of <em>de</em> as the <em>language</em> parameter).
zh: <em>会话</em>将根据请求或会话参数来确定界面语言（例如，<em>example.com?language=de</em> 通过使用 <em>de</em> 作为 <em>language</em> 参数来将界面语言设置为德语）。

en: <em>User</em> follows the language configuration set on the user's profile page.
zh: <em>用户</em>将遵循用户个人档案页面上设置的语言配置。

en: <em>Account administration pages</em> follows the configuration set as <em>Administration pages language</em> on the profile page of an administrative user. This method is similar to the <em>User</em> method, but only sets the interface text language on administration pages, independent of the interface text language on other pages.
zh: <em>帐户管理页面</em>将遵循管理用户的个人档案页面上设置为<em>管理页面语言</em>的配置。此方法类似于<em>用户</em>方法，但仅设置管理页面上的界面文本语言，与其他页面上的界面文本语言无关。

en: <em>Selected language</em> allows you to specify the site's default language or a specific language as the fall-back language. This method should be listed last.
zh: <em>所选语言</em>允许您指定站点的缺省语言或特定语言作为回退语言。此方法应列在最后。

en: The comment author's email address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
zh: 如果用户为匿名用户，并且“匿名用户可以/必须留下其联系信息”设置已配置为开启，那么这是来自评论表单的评论作者的电子邮件地址。

en: Comma-separated list of recipient email addresses.
zh: 逗号分隔的收件人电子邮件地址列表。

en: Promote, change ownership, edit revisions, and perform other tasks across all content types.
zh: 对所有的内容类型，置顶、改变所有者、编辑修订版本和执行其他操作。

en: Syndicate block
zh: 联合块

en: Editing content in-place
zh: 就地编辑内容

en: Once quick edit mode is activated, you will be able to edit the individual fields of your content. In the default theme, with a JavaScript-enabled browser and a mouse, the output of different fields in your content is outlined in blue, a pop-up gives the field name as you hover over the field output, and clicking on a field activates the editor. Closing the pop-up window ends quick edit mode.
zh: 在激活快速编辑方式后，您将能够编辑内容的各个字段。在缺省主题中，通过启用 JavaScript 的浏览器和鼠标，将以蓝色列出内容中不同字段的输出，在将鼠标指针悬停在字段输出上时出现的弹出窗口将显示字段名称，并且单击字段将激活编辑器。关闭弹出窗口将退出快速编辑方式。

en: Use shortcuts
zh: 使用快捷方式

en: Diff settings
zh: 差集设置

en: Number of leading lines in a diff
zh: 差集中的前置行数

en: Number of trailing lines in a diff
zh: 差集中的尾部行数

en: Branding block
zh: 品牌块

en: Use site logo
zh: 使用站点 logo

en: The current theme is not @theme
zh: 当前主题不是 @theme

en: The current theme is @theme
zh: 当前主题是 @theme

en: Do not return true on the following pages: @pages
zh: 在以下页面上未返回 true：@pages

en: Return true on the following pages: @pages
zh: 在以下页面上返回 true：@pages

en: Request Path
zh: 请求路径

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址

en: Email addresses to notify when updates are available
zh: 有可用更新时通知以下电子邮件地址

en: Email notification threshold
zh: 电子邮件通知阀值

en: Whenever your site checks for available updates and finds new releases, it can notify a list of users via email. Put each address on a separate line. If blank, no emails will be sent.
zh: 每当网站查询到有可用的更新或新版本时，可以通过电子邮件通知一组用户。请每行填写一个电子邮件地址。如果为空的话，则不会发送电子邮件。

en: %email is not a valid email address.
zh: %email 不是一个合法的电子邮件地址。

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
zh: %emails 不是合法的电子邮件地址。

en: Configuring user roles
zh: 配置用户角色

en: Setting permissions
zh: 权限设置

en: Managing account settings
zh: 管理帐户设置

en: This web page allows administrators to register new users. Users' email addresses and usernames must be unique.
zh: 这个页面允许管理员注册新用户。用户的电子邮件地址和用户名必须是唯一的。

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
zh: 有效的电子邮件地址。系统的所有电子邮件将发送到此地址。此电子邮件地址不会公开，仅用于通过电子邮件接收新密码、特定新闻或通知。

en: This account's preferred language for emails and site presentation.
zh: 此帐户首选的电子邮件和站点展示所用语言。

en: This account's preferred language for emails.
zh: 此账户首选的电子邮件所用语言。

en: New users will be required to validate their email address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With this setting disabled, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
zh: 新用户在第一次登录时将会被请求验证他们的电邮地址，并会被系统指派一个密码。禁用此项，用户会在注册后马上登入网站，并在注册过程中选择他们自己的密码。

en: Notification email address
zh: 通知所用电子邮件地址

en: The email address to be used as the 'from' address for all account notifications listed below. If <em>'Visitors, but administrator approval is required'</em> is selected above, a notification email will also be sent to this address for any new registrations. Leave empty to use the default system email address <em>(%site-email).</em>
zh: 用于发送下面的邮件“发送者”电邮地址。如果<em>访客，但须要管理员批准</em>，系统也会往这个地址发送一封提醒邮件。留空以使用系统默认邮件地址<em>(%site-email).</em>。

en: Edit the welcome email messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
zh: 编辑发送给由管理员创建的新成员账户的欢迎电邮。

en: Edit the welcome email messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
zh: 编辑需要管理员确认时，注册过程中发送给新成员的欢迎电邮。

en: Edit the email notifying the site administrator that there are new members awaiting administrative approval.
zh: 编辑对有账户需要确认的给管理员的电邮提醒。

en: Edit the welcome email messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
zh: 编辑不需要管理员确认时，注册过程中发送给新成员的欢迎电邮。

en: Edit the email messages sent to users who request a new password.
zh: 编辑发送给请求新密码的用户的电邮。

en: Enable and edit email messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
zh: 启用并编辑激活用户账户时发送给用户的电邮（当管理员在一个需要管理员确认的网站上，激活一个已注册的用户账户）。

en: Enable and edit email messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
zh: 启用并编辑当用户账户被封禁时的电邮。

en: Edit the email messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
zh: 编辑发送给尝试取消自己账户的用户的电邮。

en: Enable and edit email messages sent to users when their accounts are canceled.
zh: 启用并编辑当用户账户被取消时的电邮。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 已将包含进一步指示信息的欢迎消息发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via email.
zh: 启用时，用户必须通过电子邮件确认账户取消。

en: When enabled, the user will receive an email notification after the account has been canceled.
zh: 启用此选项时，用户将在取消帐户后收到电子邮件通知。

en: A confirmation request to cancel your account has been sent to your email address.
zh: 取消账户的确认请求已发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Password reset instructions will be mailed to %email. You must log out to use the password reset link in the email.
zh: 将通过邮件把密码重置指示信息发送到 %email。您必须注销才能使用电子邮件中的密码重置链接。

en: When the user has the following roles
zh: 当用户有以下角色

en: If you select no roles, the condition will evaluate to TRUE for all users.
zh: 如果未选择任何角色，那么对于所有用户，条件求值为 TRUE。

en: The user is not a member of @roles
zh: 用户不是 @roles 的成员

en: The user is a member of @roles
zh: 用户是 @roles 的成员

[ctx: Validation]
en: User email unique
zh: 唯一用户电子邮件地址

en: Use Replica Server
zh: 使用副本服务器

en: Query parameter
zh: 查询参数

en: The query parameter to use.
zh: 要使用的查询参数。

en: Fallback value
zh: 备用值

en: The fallback value to use when the above query parameter is not present.
zh: 以上查询参数不存在时要使用的备用值。

en: Conjunction to use when handling multiple values. E.g. "?value[0]=a&value[1]=b".
zh: 处理多个值时要使用的联合。例如，“?value[0]=a&value[1]=b”。

en: Use Secondary Server
zh: 使用辅助服务器

en: This will make the query attempt to connect to a replica server if available.  If no replica server is defined or available, it will fall back to the default server.
zh: 这会使查询尝试连接至副本服务器（如果可用）。如果未定义任何副本服务器或者没有可用的副本服务器，那么它将回退到缺省服务器。

en: Type attribute
zh: 类型属性

en: The type of this row.
zh: 此行的类型。

en: Text attribute
zh: 文本属性

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML text attribute for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 OPML“文本”属性的字段。

en: Created attribute
zh: “创建时间”属性

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML created attribute for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 OPML“创建时间”属性的字段。

en: Description attribute
zh: “描述”属性

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML description attribute for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 OPML“描述”属性的字段。

en: HTML URL attribute
zh: HTML URL 属性

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML htmlUrl attribute for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 OPML htmlUrl 属性的字段。

en: Language attribute
zh: 语言属性

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML language attribute for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 OPML“语言”属性的字段。

en: XML URL attribute
zh: XML URL 属性

en: URL attribute
zh: URL 属性

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views field to use for OPML text attribute.
zh: 行样式插件要求指定要用于 OPML“文本”属性的视图字段。

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views field to use for XML URL attribute.
zh: 行样式插件要求指定要用于 XML URL 属性的视图字段。

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views field to use for URL attribute.
zh: 行样式插件要求指定要用于 URL 属性的视图字段。

en: OPML fields
zh: OPML 字段

en: Display fields as OPML items.
zh: 显示字段为 OPML 条目

en: OPML Feed
zh: OPML 订阅源

en: Generates an OPML feed from a view.
zh: 从视图生成 OPML 订阅源。

en: Duplicate view
zh: 重复的视图

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本

en: The default administration theme for Drupal 8 was designed with clean lines, simple blocks, and sans-serif font to emphasize the tools and tasks at hand.
zh: Drupal 8 默认的管理主题，以清爽线条、简单区块和非衬线字体来设计，以强调工具和任务的随手取用。

en: Authentication methods
zh: 认证方法

en: "On" label
zh: “开”标签

en: "Off" label
zh: “关”标签

en: The selected image handling toolkit '@toolkit' can not process operation '@operation'.
zh: 所选择的图片处理工具包“@toolkit”不能处理操作“@operation”。

en: Edit menu link %title
zh: 编辑菜单链接 %title

en: This link is provided by the @name module. The title and path cannot be edited.
zh: 该链接由@name模块提供，其标题和路径均不可编辑。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其所有子链接的最大深度是固定的。如果已经达到该极限，某些菜单链接可能不能作为父级。

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一菜单中同一深度的链接之间的权重。在菜单中，更高权重的链接会下沉，而更低权重的链接则更靠近顶部。

en: Add comment type
zh: 添加评论类型

en: Manage form and displays settings of comments.
zh: 管理评论的格式和显示样式

en: Can not uninstall the Configuration module as part of a configuration synchronization through the user interface.
zh: 无法通过用户界面卸载配置模块。

en: The message UUID.
zh: 消息 UUID。

en: Confirm delete recent log messages
zh: 确认删除最新日志消息

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recent logs?
zh: 您确定要删除最近的日志吗？

en: Format type machine name
zh: 格式类型的机读名字

en: Label setting machine name
zh: 标签设置的机读名字

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: Boolean settings
zh: 布尔值设置

en: On label
zh: 开状态标签

en: Off label
zh: 关状态标签

en: Visually Hidden
zh: 视觉隐藏

en: Updating translations for JavaScript and default configuration.
zh: 正在更新 JavaScript 和缺省配置的翻译。

en: Updating default configuration (@percent%).
zh: 正在更新默认配置 (@percent%)。

en: Updated default configuration.
zh: 已更新缺省配置。

en: The Custom Menu Links module allows users to create menu links. These links can be translated if multiple languages are used for the site.
zh: “定制菜单链接”模块允许用户创建菜单链接。如果将多种语言用于站点，那么可翻译这些链接。

en: Custom Menu Links
zh: 定制菜单链接

en: The entity ID for this menu link content entity.
zh: 此菜单链接内容实体的实体标识。

en: The content menu link UUID.
zh: 内容菜单链接 UUID。

en: The content menu link bundle.
zh: 内容菜单链接捆绑软件。

en: The menu name. All links with the same menu name (such as "tools") are part of the same menu.
zh: 菜单名称。具有相同菜单名称（例如，“工具”）的所有链接均属于相同菜单。

en: Parent plugin ID
zh: 父级插件 ID

en: The ID of the parent menu link plugin, or empty string when at the top level of the hierarchy.
zh: 父菜单链接插件的标识，或者空字符串（当位于层次结构的顶层时）。

en: Custom menu link
zh: 定制菜单链接

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: The value for this field.
zh: 该字段的值。

en: The language of the content or translation.
zh: 内容或翻译的语言。

en: The language the original content is in.
zh: 原始内容所用的语言。

en: Allowed value with label
zh: 带标签的允许值

en: Data type callback
zh: 数据类型回调

en: Callable
zh: 可调用

en: Interaction type
zh: 交互类型

en: Enabling REST support for an entity type
zh: 为实体类型启用 REST 支持

en: You will also need to grant anonymous users permission to perform each of the REST operations you want to be available, and set up authentication properly to authorize web requests.
zh: 您还需要向匿名用户授予执行您希望可用的每一项 REST 操作的许可权，并正确设置认证以向 Web 请求授权。

en: Configuring search pages
zh: 配置搜索页面

en: Managing the search index
zh: 管理搜索索引

en: Displaying the Search block
zh: 显示搜索块

en: Searching your site
zh: 搜索站点

en: Extending the Search module
zh: 扩展“搜索”模块

en: Search index progress
zh: 搜索索引进度

en: @percent% (@remaining remaining)
zh: @percent% (剩余@remaining项)

en: Indexing progress
zh: 索引进度

en: %num_indexed of %num_total indexed
zh: 已对 %num_total 中的 %num_indexed 进行了索引

en: Does not use index
zh: 不使用索引

en: If checked, all searches will be logged. Uncheck to skip logging. Logging may affect performance.
zh: 如果选中，所有搜索都将被记录。 取消选中以跳过日志记录。 记录可能会影响性能。

en: Crops an image to a rectangle specified by the given dimensions.
zh: 将图像剪裁为指定尺寸所指定的矩形。

en: The image '@file' could not be desaturated because the imagefilter() function is not available in this PHP installation.
zh: 无法降低图像“@file”的饱和度，因为此 PHP 安装中未提供 imagefilter() 函数。

en: Converts an image to grayscale.
zh: 将图片转换为灰度。

en: Resizes an image to the given dimensions (ignoring aspect ratio).
zh: 将图像大小调整为指定的尺寸（忽略宽高比）。

en: Rotates an image by the given number of degrees.
zh: 将图像旋转指定的度数。

en: Scales an image while maintaining aspect ratio. The resulting image can be smaller for one or both target dimensions.
zh: 在保持宽高比的情况下缩放图像。生成的图像可能小于一个或两个目标尺寸。

en: Scales an image to the exact width and height given. This plugin achieves the target aspect ratio by cropping the original image equally on both sides, or equally on the top and bottom. This function is useful to create uniform sized avatars from larger images.
zh: 将图像缩放至指定的确切宽度和高度。此插件通过均等地剪裁原始图像的左右边或上下边以实现目标宽高比。此功能用于通过较大的图像创建大小统一的头像。

en: Site administration toolbar
zh: 站点管理工具栏

en: To follow a specific user's new and updated content, select the <em>Activity</em> tab from the user's profile page.
zh: 要关注特定用户的新内容和更新的内容，请从该用户的个人档案页面中选择<em>活动</em>选项卡。

en: Activity Tracker
zh: 活动跟踪程序

en: View user information
zh: 查看用户信息

en: Add "…" at the end of trimmed text
zh: 在截断的文本尾部添加"..."

en: This link is provided by the Views module from view %label.
zh: 此链接是由来自视图 %label 的“视图”模块提供的。

en: Change to
zh: 更改为

en: - Not specified -
zh: - 未指定 -

en: Region for @title
zh: @title 的区域

en: @path is not a valid path.
zh: @path 不是一个有效路径。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Base field bundle override
zh: 基字段绑定覆盖

en: Datetime timestamp display format settings
zh: 日期时间戳显示格式设置

en: Boolean checkbox display format settings
zh: 布尔值复选框显示格式设置

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安装的主题

en: The %file does not exist.
zh: %file 不存在。

en: The %file exists.
zh: %file 已存在。

en: The %file is not readable.
zh: %file 不可读。

en: The %file is not writable.
zh: %file 不可写。

en: The @file is writable.
zh: @file 可写。

en: The @file is owned by the web server.
zh: @file 为 Web 服务器所有。

en: Negate the condition
zh: 条件取反

en: Finalizing configuration synchronization.
zh: 正在完成配置同步。

en: Datetime Timestamp
zh: 日期时间时间戳

en: %theme theme installed.
zh: %theme主题已安装。

en: Base field override
zh: 基字段覆盖

en: Display prefix and suffix
zh: 显示前缀和后缀

en: Text (plain)
zh: 纯文本

en: A field containing a plain string value.
zh: 包含纯字符串值的字段。

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 长纯文本

en: A field containing a long string value.
zh: 包含长字符串值的字段。

en: You cannot use an external URL, please enter a relative path.
zh: 您不能使用外部URL，请输入一个相对路径。

en: This path does not exist or you do not have permission to link to %path.
zh: 该路径不存在，或者您没有链接到路径 %path 的权限。

en: Install newly added themes
zh: 安装刚刚添加的主题

en: Blocks are placed and configured specifically for each theme. The Block layout page opens with the default theme, but you can toggle to other installed themes.
zh: 区块是为各个主题特定摆放和配置的。区块布局页面用默认主题打开，但你可以切换到其他已安装的主题。

en: Comment operation links
zh: 评论操作链接

en: The target entity type can not be changed after the comment type has been created.
zh: 在创建评论类型后，无法更改目标实体类型。

en: There are no configuration changes to import.
zh: 没有要导入的配置更改。

en: Enable the personal contact form by default for new users
zh: 新用户默认启用个人联系表

en: Add contact form
zh: 添加联系表

en: Create and manage contact forms.
zh: 创建、管理联系表。

en: Edit contact form
zh: 编辑联络表单

en: Default form identifier
zh: 缺省表单标识

en: When listing forms, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before forms with heavier (larger) weights. Forms with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 列出表单的时候，那些更轻（更小）的控件会在更重（更大）的控件之前。同等的控件会以字母排列。

en: Make this the default form
zh: 使之成为默认表单

en: Contact form %label has been updated.
zh: 联络表单%label已被更新。

en: Contact form %label has been added.
zh: 联络表单%label已被添加。

en: Send yourself a copy
zh: 给您自己发送一个副本

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent an email regarding %contact_form.
zh: %sender-name (@sender-from) 已发送有关 %contact_form 的电子邮件。

en: The ID of the associated form.
zh: 关联表单的标识。

en: Users may translate this field
zh: 用户可以翻译该字段

en: Content translation field settings
zh: 内容翻译字段设置

en: Field properties for which to synchronize translations
zh: 要同步翻译的字段属性

en: Field column for which to synchronize translations
zh: 要同步翻译的字段列

en: Contextual links for an area on a page are displayed using a contextual links button. There are two ways to make the contextual links button visible:
zh: 使用上下文链接按钮显示页面上某个区域的上下文链接。可通过两种方式显示上下文链接按钮：

en: Once the contextual links button for the area of interest is visible, click the button to display the links.
zh: 在显示感兴趣区域的上下文链接按钮后，单击该按钮以显示链接。

en: The relative date value entered is invalid.
zh: 输入的相对日期值无效。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a machine name for the field.
zh: 添加新字段：您需要提供字段的机器名。

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Back to content editing
zh: 返回编辑状态

en: 
            <p>You can align images, videos, blockquotes and so on to the left, right or center. Examples:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>Align an image to the left: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="left" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>Align an image to the center: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="center" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>Align an image to the right: <code>&lt;img src="" data-align="right" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>… and you can apply this to other elements as well: <code>&lt;video src="" data-align="center" /&gt;</code></li>
            </ul>
zh: 
            <p>您可以使图像、视频和块引用等左对齐、右对齐或居中。示例：</p>
            <ul>
              <li>使图像左对齐：<code>&lt;img src="" data-align="left" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>使图像居中：<code>&lt;img src="" data-align="center" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>使图像右对齐：<code>&lt;img src="" data-align="right" /&gt;</code></li>
              <li>… 而且您还可以将此设置应用于其他元素：<code>&lt;video src="" data-align="center" /&gt;</code></li>
            </ul>

en: Align images
zh: 对齐图像

en: Uses a <code>data-align</code> attribute on <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> tags to align images.
zh: 在 <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> 标记上使用 <code>data-align</code> 属性以对齐图像。

en: 
            <p>You can caption images, videos, blockquotes, and so on. Examples:</p>
            <ul>
                <li><code>&lt;img src="" data-caption="This is a caption" /&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;video src="" data-caption="The Drupal Dance" /&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;blockquote data-caption="Dries Buytaert"&gt;Drupal is awesome!&lt;/blockquote&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;code data-caption="Hello world in JavaScript."&gt;alert("Hello world!");&lt;/code&gt;</code></li>
            </ul>
zh: 
            <p>您可以为图像、视频和块引用等添加文字说明。示例：</p>
            <ul>
                <li><code>&lt;img src="" data-caption="This is a caption" /&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;video src="" data-caption="The Drupal Dance" /&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;blockquote data-caption="Dries Buytaert"&gt;Drupal is awesome!&lt;/blockquote&gt;</code></li>
                <li><code>&lt;code data-caption="Hello world in JavaScript."&gt;alert("Hello world!");&lt;/code&gt;</code></li>
            </ul>

en: Caption images
zh: 为图像添加文字说明

en: Uses a <code>data-caption</code> attribute on <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> tags to caption images.
zh: 在 <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> 标记上使用 <code>data-caption</code> 属性来为图像添加文字说明。

en: One translation file could not be imported. See the log for details. | @count translation files could not be imported. See the log for details.
zh[0]: 有一个翻译文件无法导入。详情请查看日志。
zh[1]: 有@count个翻译文件无法导入。详情请查看日志。

en: A flag for whether the link should be enabled in menus or hidden.
zh: 用于指示在菜单中应启用还是隐藏链接的标志。

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
zh: 上次编辑菜单链接的时间。

en: Migration @id did not meet the requirements. @message @requirements
zh: 迁移 @id 不满足要求。@message @requirements

en: The timestamp the latest revision of this node was created.
zh: 创建此节点的最新修订版的时间戳记。

en: Recently created
zh: 最近创建的工作项

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版

en: Display author and date information
zh: 显示作者和日期信息

en: Breakpoint ID
zh: 断点标识

en: Unable to delete the shortcut for %title.
zh: 无法删除 %title 的快捷方式。

en: Drupal database update
zh: Drupal数据库更新

en: Maximum number of levels
zh: 最大层级数目

en: Use this utility to update your database whenever a new release of Drupal or a module is installed.
zh: 安装新的 Drupal 版本或安装模块之后，请使用此工具来更新数据库。

en: <strong>Back up your code</strong>. Hint: when backing up module code, do not leave that backup in the 'modules' or 'sites/*/modules' directories as this may confuse Drupal's auto-discovery mechanism.
zh: <strong>备份您的代码</strong>。提示：备份模块的代码时，请勿将备份放在 'modules' 或者 'sites/*/modules' 目录中，否则可能干扰 Drupal 的自动发现机制。

en: <strong>Back up your database</strong>. This process will change your database values and in case of emergency you may need to revert to a backup.
zh: <strong>备份您的数据库</strong>。这一过程将更改数据库中的内容。拥有备份，将使得您在紧急情况下可以进行恢复。

en: Install your new files in the appropriate location, as described in the handbook.
zh: 将新文件安装到手册中所指明的位置。

en: When you have performed the steps above, you may proceed.
zh: 当您完成以上步骤之后，可以继续下一步。

en: This update will been skipped due to the following missing dependencies:
zh: 由于缺少以下依赖关系，所以将跳过此更新：

en: This update will be skipped due to an error in the module's code.
zh: 由于模块代码中的错误，所以将跳过此更新。

en: The version of Drupal you are updating from has been automatically detected.
zh: 已自动监测到您升级前的 Drupal 版本。

en: All errors have been logged.
zh: 已记录所有错误。

en: The update process was aborted prematurely while running <strong>update #@version in @module.module</strong>.
zh: 在运行 <strong>update #@version in @module.module</strong> 时，更新过程提前异常终止。

en: You may need to check the <code>watchdog</code> database table manually.
zh: 您可能需要手工检查 <code>watchdog</code> 数据表。

en: <strong>Reminder: don't forget to set the <code>$settings['update_free_access']</code> value in your <code>settings.php</code> file back to <code>FALSE</code>.</strong>
zh: <strong>提醒：请不要忘记将 <code>settings.php</code> 文件中的 <code>$settings['update_free_access']</code> 值设置回 <code>FALSE</code>。</strong>

en: Failed:
zh: 失败：

en: Update #@count
zh: 更新 #@count

en: The following updates returned messages:
zh: 以下为更新返回的消息：

en: Review updates
zh: 审查更新

en: Starting updates
zh: 启动更新

en: Install and set as default
zh: 安装并设置为默认

en: Installed theme | Installed themes
zh[0]: 已安装的主题
zh[1]: 已安装的主题

en: Uninstalled theme | Uninstalled themes
zh[0]: 未安装的主题
zh[1]: 未安装的主题

en: %theme is the default theme and cannot be uninstalled.
zh: %theme 是缺省主题且无法卸载。

en: The %theme theme has been uninstalled.
zh: %theme主题已被卸载。

en: The %theme theme has been installed.
zh: 已安装 %theme 主题。

en: Empty time zone
zh: 空时区

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration
zh: 用户可以在注册时自行设置他们的时区

en: Menu levels
zh: 菜单层级

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is sticky.
zh: 与术语相关的内容是否为置顶内容。

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
zh: 与术语相关的内容是否为置顶内容。要首先列出置顶内容，请将此选项设置为降序。

en: The date the content related to a term was posted.
zh: 与术语相关的内容的发布日期。

en: Telephone numbers can be displayed as links with the scheme name <em>tel:</em> by choosing the <em>Telephone</em> display format on the <em>Manage display</em> page. Any spaces will be stripped out of the link text. This semantic markup improves the user experience on mobile and assistive technology devices.
zh: 可通过选择<em>管理显示</em>页面上的<em>电话</em>显示格式来将电话号码显示为带有方案名称 <em>tel:</em> 的链接。去掉链接文本中的所有空格。此语义标记可改善移动设备和辅助技术设备上的用户体验。

en: Title to replace basic numeric telephone number display
zh: 用于替换基本数字电话号码显示的标题

en: Text (formatted) settings
zh: 格式化的文本设置

en: Text (formatted, long) settings
zh: 格式化的长文本设置

en: Text (formatted, long, with summary) settings
zh: 格式化的长文本（包含摘要）设置

en: Formatted text default display format settings
zh: 格式化的文本缺省显示格式设置

en: Summary or trimmed formatted text display format settings
zh: 摘要或截断的格式化文本显示格式设置

en: Text (formatted)
zh: 文本（已格式化）

en: This field stores a text with a text format.
zh: 此字段存储应用了文本格式的文本。

en: Text (formatted, long)
zh: 文本（已格式化，长）

en: This field stores a long text with a text format.
zh: 此字段存储应用了文本格式的长文本。

en: Text (formatted, long, with summary)
zh: 文本（已格式化，长，带摘要）

en: This field stores long text with a format and an optional summary.
zh: 此字段存储应用了某种格式且包含可选摘要的长文本。

en: Require email verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐号需要电子邮件确认

en: - No preference -
zh: - 没有偏好 -

en: Notify user when account is canceled
zh: 用户账户取消时提醒用户

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 该用户最后被修改的时间。

en: Require email confirmation to cancel account
zh: 取消账户需要通过电子邮件确认

en: Display the referenced author user entity.
zh: 显示引用的作者用户实体。

en: Add a read-more link if output is trimmed
zh: 截断输出时添加“阅读更多”链接

en: @entity_type revision
zh: @entity_type 修订版

en: @entity_type revisions
zh: @entity_type 修订版

en: Include reset button (resets all applied exposed filters)
zh: 包含重置按钮（重置已应用的所有已公开过滤器）

en: The <em>Exposed items per page</em> field's options must include the value from the <em>Items per page</em> field (@items_per_page).
zh: <em>每页已公开的项数</em>字段选项必须包含来自<em>每页项数</em>字段 (@items_per_page) 的值。

en: REST export settings
zh: REST导出设置

en: Provide a REST export
zh: 提供 REST 导出

en: REST export path
zh: REST导出路径

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 主标签栏显示切换

en: Default value callback
zh: 默认值的回调函数

en: URI as link display format settings
zh: 作为链接的URI显示格式设置

en: Timestamp ago display format settings
zh: 时间戳的“...之前”显示格式设置

en: Link to URI
zh: 到URI的链接

en: Items associated with this feed
zh: 该 Feed 的相关内容

en: The feed image
zh: 订阅的图片

en: The description of this feed
zh: 这条订阅的描述

en: A more link to the feed detail page
zh: 该订阅详细页面的更多链接

en: The description of this feed item
zh: 该 Feed 项目的描述

en: More<span class="visually-hidden"> posts about @title</span>
zh: 更多<span class="visually-hidden"> 关于 @title 的主题</span>

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task.
zh: Feed 更新的时间间隔。需要正确配置的 Cron 任务配合。

en: Source feed
zh: 源 Feed

en: The aggregator feed entity associated with this item.
zh: 该条目相关的聚合器 Feed 实体。

en: Field storage
zh: 字段存储

en: Edit storage settings.
zh: 编辑存储设置

en: %field settings for %bundle
zh: %bundle 的 %field 设置

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
zh: 允许的最小图像大小，以宽度×高度（例如，640×480）格式表示。将此选项留空则表示无限制。如果上传的图像较小，那么将拒绝该图像。

en: Disabling drag-and-drop functionality
zh: 禁用拖放功能

en: Improving table accessibility
zh: 提高表格的可访问性

en: Views tables include semantic markup to improve accessibility. Data cells are automatically associated with header cells through id and header attributes. To improve the accessibility of your tables you can add descriptive elements within the Views table settings. The <em>caption</em> element can introduce context for a table, making it easier to understand. The <em>summary</em> element can provide an overview of how the data has been organized and how to navigate the table. Both the caption and summary are visible by default and also implemented according to HTML5 guidelines.
zh: 视图表包含可改进辅助功能选项的语义标记。通过标识和标题属性自动将数据单元格与标题单元格相关联。为改进表的辅助功能选项，您可以在视图表设置中添加描述性元素。<em>文字说明</em>元素可介绍表的上下文，使其更易于理解。<em>摘要</em>元素可概括数据的组织方式和表的浏览方式。缺省情况下，文字说明和摘要均可见，也是根据 HTML5 准则来实施的。

en: OPML field options
zh: OPML 字段选项

en: Testing multilingual
zh: 测试多语言

en: Minimal profile for running tests with a multilingual installer.
zh: 用来测试多语言安装的最小安装配置。

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.
zh: 这个block损坏或者丢失了。你可能看不到一些内容或者你得激活原先的模块。

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference reference access
zh: 实体引用参考访问

en: You do not have access to the referenced entity (%type: %id).
zh: 您不能访问这个实体引用 (%type: %id).

[ctx: Validation]
en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Many sites publish their headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. The aggregator supports <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rss">RSS</a>, <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework">RDF</a>, and <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atom_%28standard%29">Atom</a>.
zh: 很多站点利用标准的 XML 格式来发布更新内容。这一聚合器支持 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rss">RSS</a>， <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resource_Description_Framework">RDF</a>， 以及 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atom_%28standard%29">Atom</a>。

en: Rich Text Editor, !label field
zh: 富文本编辑器，!label 字段

en: Comments are responses to content.
zh: 评论是对内容的回应。

en: Filename: %name
zh: 文件名：%name

en: Recipient username
zh: 收件人用户名

en: You can align images (<code>data-align="center"</code>), but also videos, blockquotes, and so on.
zh: 您可以使图像对齐 (<code>data-align="center"</code>)，也可以使视频和块引用等对齐。

en: You can caption images (<code>data-caption="Text"</code>), but also videos, blockquotes, and so on.
zh: 您可以为图像添加文字说明 (<code>data-caption="Text"</code>)，也可以为视频和块引用等添加文字说明。

en: Making this field required is recommended.
zh: 建议将此字段设置为必填字段。

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
zh: 将鼠标指针悬停在图像上时，“标题”属性用作工具提示。建议不要启用此字段，因为它可能导致屏幕朗读器出现问题。

en: Image convert failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype)
zh: 使用 %toolkit 工具箱在 %path (%mimetype) 上转换图像失败

en: Converts an image between extensions (e.g. from PNG to JPEG).
zh: 转换图像的扩展名（例如，从 PNG 转换到 JPEG）。

en: The domain may not be left blank for %language.
zh: 对于 %language，该域不能留空。

en: Leave preview?
zh: 退出预览？

en: Leave preview
zh: 退出预览

en: Leaving the preview will cause unsaved changes to be lost. Are you sure you want to leave the preview?
zh: 退出预览将导致未保存的更改丢失，您确定要退出？

en: CTRL+Left click will prevent this dialog from showing and proceed to the clicked link.
zh: 按CTRL键的同时单击左键，将阻止此对话框的显示，并将继续跳转至已点击的链接。

en: The human-readable name of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>Add content</em> page. This name must be unique.
zh: 此内容类型的人类可读名称。此文本将显示于<em>添加内容</em>页面的列表中。此名称必须唯一。

en: Search for @keywords
zh: 搜索 @keywords

en: Instructs the toolkit to save the image with a specified extension.
zh: 指示工具箱使用指定的扩展名保存图像。

en: Set a new image
zh: 设置一个新的图片

en: Creates a new transparent resource and sets it for the image.
zh: 创建新的透明资源并针对图像设置该资源。

en: The text with the text format applied.
zh: 应用了文本格式的文本。

en: Processed summary
zh: 处理的摘要

en: The summary text with the text format applied.
zh: 应用了文本格式的摘要文本。

en: Tabs are buttons, displayed in a bar across the top of the screen. Some tabs execute an action (such as starting Edit mode), while other tabs toggle which tray is open.
zh: 选项卡也是按钮，其显示在屏幕顶部栏中。某些选项卡可执行操作（例如，启动“编辑”方式），而另一些选项卡可切换已打开的托盘。

en: Trays
zh: 托盘

en: Trays are usually lists of links, which can be hierarchical like a menu. If a tray has been toggled open, it is displayed either vertically or horizontally below the tab bar, depending on the browser width. Only one tray may be open at a time. If you click another tab, that tray will replace the tray being displayed. In wide browser widths, the user has the ability to toggle from vertical to horizontal, using a link at the bottom or right of the tray. Hierarchical menus only have open/close behavior in vertical mode; if you display a tray containing a hierarchical menu horizontally, only the top-level links will be available.
zh: 托盘通常是链接列表，可以像菜单一样分层。打开托盘后，它将在选项卡栏下方垂直或水平显示（具体取决于浏览器宽度）。一次只能打开一个托盘。如果单击另一个选项卡，该托盘将替换当前显示的托盘。在浏览器较宽的情况下，用户可使用托盘底部或右侧的链接从垂直切换为水平。分层菜单在垂直方式下只有打开/关闭行为；如果水平显示包含分层菜单的托盘，那么将只提供顶级链接。

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will remain attributed to your username.
zh: 将封锁您的帐户，您将无法再登录。您的所有内容仍归于您的用户名。

en: Original language of the user information
zh: 用户信息的原始语言

en: Language of the translation of user information
zh: 用户信息的翻译语言

en: Preferred language of the user
zh: 用户的首选语言

en: Preferred admin language
zh: 首选管理语言

en: Preferred administrative language of the user
zh: 用户的首选管理语言

en: Cache metadata
zh: 缓存元数据

en: Cache contexts
zh: 缓存上下文

en: Path is empty.
zh: 路径为空

en: No query allowed.
zh: 不允许任何查询。

en: Invalid path. Valid characters are alphanumerics as well as "-", ".", "_" and "~".
zh: 路径无效。有效字符为字母数字以及“-”、“.”、“_”和“~”。

en: tour
zh: 导览

en: tours
zh: 导览

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Select a @context value:
zh: 选择一个 @context 值：

en: Number of plural indexes in this language.
zh: 此语言的复数索引数量。

en: Domain to use for this language.
zh: 要用于此语言的域。

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Configuration entity dependencies
zh: 配置实体依赖性

en: Content entity dependencies
zh: 内容实体依赖性

en: Enforced configuration dependencies
zh: 强制的配置依赖

en: String (long) settings
zh: 字符串（长）设置

en: URI settings
zh: URI设置

en: Created timestamp settings
zh: 创建时间戳设置

en: Changed timestamp settings
zh: 更改时间戳设置

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, a unique table name prefix – such as %prefix – will prevent collisions.
zh: 如果有多个应用共享此数据库，添加一个数据库表前缀，如 %prefix，可以防止冲突。

en: The author name of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者名称。

en: contextual links button
zh: 上下文链接按钮

en: No browser language mappings available.
zh: 没有可用的浏览器语言映射。

en: The mapping for the %browser browser language code has been deleted.
zh: 已删除 %browser 浏览器语言代码的映射。

en: The browser language detection mapping for the %browser browser language code has been deleted.
zh: 已删除 %browser 浏览器语言代码的浏览器语言检测映射。

en: The user or author name. This filter does not check if the user exists and allows partial matching. Does not use autocomplete.
zh: 用户或作者姓名。此过滤器不会检查用户是否存在并且允许部分匹配。不使用自动补全。

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: The selected style or row format does not use fields.
zh: 选中的样式或行格式不使用字段。

en: The selected display type does not use @type plugins
zh: 所选显示类型不使用 @type 插件

en: The entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 实体类型标识

[ctx: Validation]
en: Regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Database storage size
zh: 数据库存储大小

en: Text with text format
zh: 带格式的文本

en: Field widgets
zh: 字段微件

en: Field widget
zh: 字段微件

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 微件类型的机器名

en: Textarea display format settings
zh: 文本区域显示格式设置

en: Email field display format settings
zh: 邮件字段显示格式设置

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Synchronizing extensions: @op @name.
zh: 同步扩展: @op @name

en: Link to the @entity_label
zh: 链接到 @entity_label

en: Linked to the @entity_label
zh: 已链接至 @entity_label

en: Simple page
zh: 简单页面

en: Page with blocks
zh: 带区块的页面

en: Jump to the first comment.
zh: 跳转到第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment.
zh: 跳转到第一条新评论。

en: Share your thoughts and opinions.
zh: 分享您的观点和想法。

en: Content translation content settings
zh: 内容翻译内容设置

en: Content translation enabled
zh: 已启用内容翻译

en: Default date type
zh: 默认的日期类型

en: Default date value
zh: 默认的日期值

en: Persist field storage with no fields
zh: 不含字段的持久字段存储器

en: Group by column
zh: 按列分组

en: Group by columns
zh: 作为分组依据的列

en: Re-use an existing field
zh: 重用已有字段

en: You need to select a field type or an existing field.
zh: 您需要选择一种字段类型或一个现有字段。

en: Adding a new field and re-using an existing field at the same time is not allowed.
zh: 不允许同时添加新字段和复用现有字段。

en: Provides a filter plugin that is in use in the following filter formats: %formats
zh: 提供在以下过滤器格式中使用的过滤器插件：%formats

en: Log in to post new content in the forum.
zh: 登录以在论坛中发布新内容。

en: Providing page-specific help
zh: 提供特定于页面的帮助

en: Effect settings
zh: 效果设置

en: Content Language Settings
zh: 内容语言设置

en: Allow to alter the language
zh: 允许更改语言

en: Influence of '@title'
zh: “@title”的影响

en: Installing supporting modules
zh: 安装支持模块

en: Default indexing settings
zh: 默认索引设置

en: <p>Search pages that use an index may use the default index provided by the Search module, or they may use a different indexing mechanism. These settings are for the default index. <em>Changing these settings will cause the default search index to be rebuilt to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work, based on the existing index, but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</em></p><p><em>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</em></p>
zh: <p>使用索引的搜索页面可使用“搜索”模块提供的缺省索引，或者可使用不同的索引机制。这些设置针对于缺省索引。<em>更改这些设置将导致重新建立缺省搜索索引以反映新设置。搜索将继续基于现有索引工作，但是在重新对所有现有内容建立索引前不会对新内容建立索引。</em></p><p><em>缺省设置应适用于大多数站点。</em></p>

en: The default search index will be rebuilt.
zh: 将重新建立缺省搜索索引。

en: This will re-index content in the search indexes of all active search pages. Searching will continue to work, but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这将重新对所有活动搜索页面的搜索索引中的内容建立索引。搜索将继续工作，但是在重新对所有现有内容建立索引前不会对新内容建立索引。此操作无法撤销。

en: All search indexes will be rebuilt.
zh: 将重新对所有搜索索引建立索引。

en: Add shortcut link
zh: 添加快捷方式链接

en: Popular content block settings
zh: 受欢迎的内容块设置

en: Number of day\s top views to display
zh: 要显示的当日热门视图数

en: An existing local file system path for storing private files. It should be writable by Drupal and not accessible over the web. This must be changed in settings.php
zh: 用于存储私有文件的本地文件系统路径。该目录必须对 Drupal 可写，但不能从 Web 中访问。此设置必须在 settings.php 中更改。

en: Publish status
zh: 发布状态

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is published.
zh: 是否发布与术语相关的内容。

en: Tray "@tray" @action.
zh: 托盘“@tray”@action。

en: Tray @action.
zh: 托盘 @action。

en: Major upgrade warning
zh: 重要升级警告

en: This update is a major version update which means that it may not be backwards compatible with your currently running version. It is recommended that you read the release notes and proceed at your own risk.
zh: 此更新为主版本更新，也就是说此更新不会向后与你当前运行的版本相兼容。强烈建议阅读发布说明，继续进行后果自负。

en: User data field
zh: 用户数据字段

en: Only users with the selected permission flag will be able to access this display.
zh: 只有具有所选许可权标志的用户才能够访问此显示。

en: Only the checked roles will be able to access this display.
zh: 只有选中的角色才能够访问此显示。

en: The formatted text of the area
zh: 区域的格式化文本

en: The corresponding entity field
zh: 对应的实体字段

en: The plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Row options
zh: 行选项

en: Display extender settings
zh: 显示扩展程序设置

en: View block
zh: 查看区块

en: Number integer display format settings
zh: 整数显示格式设置

en: Static menu link overrides
zh: 静态菜单链接覆盖

en: Entities exist of type %entity_type and %bundle_label %bundle. These entities need to be deleted before importing.
zh: 类型为 %entity_type 和 %bundle_label %bundle 的实体已存在。这些实体必须在导入前删除。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Feed title
zh: Feed 标题

en: A feed named %value already exists. Enter a unique title.
zh: 已经存在名为 %value 的 Feed。请输入其他名称。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Feed URL
zh: Feed 网址

en: A feed with this URL %value already exists. Enter a unique URL.
zh: URL 为 %value 的 Feed 已经存在，请输入其他 URL。

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: The language code of the language the comment is written in.
zh: 用于撰写评论的语言的语言代码。

en: The message language code.
zh: 消息语言代码。

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
zh: 用于创建此翻译的源语言。

en: Translation outdated
zh: 翻译过时

en: Translation author
zh: 翻译作者

en: The author of this translation.
zh: 此翻译的作者。

en: A boolean indicating whether the translation is visible to non-translators.
zh: 指示是否向非翻译者显示此翻译的布尔值。

en: Translation created time
zh: 翻译的创建时间

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was created.
zh: 创建此翻译的 Unix 时间戳记。

en: Translation changed time
zh: 翻译的更改时间

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
zh: 翻译保存时的最近的UNIX时间戳。

en: Alternative text is required.<br />(Only in rare cases should this be left empty. To create empty alternative text, enter <code>""</code> — two double quotes without any content).
zh: 备用文本是必需的。<br />（只有在极少数情况下才将此选项留空。要创建空的备用文本，请输入 <code>""</code> - 两个双引号，不含任何内容）。

en: Entities and entity types
zh: 实体和实体类型

en: The website's content and configuration is managed using <em>entities</em>, which are grouped into <em>entity types</em>. <em>Content entity types</em> are the entity types for site content (such as the main site content, comments, custom blocks, taxonomy terms, and user accounts). <em>Configuration entity types</em> are used to store configuration information for your site, such as individual views in the Views module, and settings for your main site content types.
zh: 使用分组到<em>实体类型</em>的<em>实体</em>来管理 Web 站点的内容和配置。<em>内容实体类型</em>是站点内容的实体类型（例如，主站点内容、评论、定制块、分类法术语和用户帐户）。<em>配置实体类型</em>用于存储站点的配置信息，例如，“视图”模块中的各个视图，以及主站点内容类型的设置。

en: Entity sub-types
zh: 实体子类型

en: Some content entity types are further grouped into sub-types (for example, you could have article and page content types within the main site content entity type, and tag and category vocabularies within the taxonomy term entity type); other entity types, such as user accounts, do not have sub-types. Programmers use the term <em>bundle</em> for entity sub-types.
zh: 某些内容实体类型会再细分为子类型(比如您可以在站点的主要内容实体类型之下再有文章和页面两种内容类型，而在术语表实体类型下还有标签和分类术语表)；像用户帐户这样的实体类型，没有子类型。程序员一般使用<em>包</em>来指代实体子类型。

en: Fields and field types
zh: 字段和字段类型

en: Content entity types and sub-types store most of their text, file, and other information in <em>fields</em>. Fields are grouped by <em>field type</em>; field types define what type of data can be stored in that field, such as text, images, or taxonomy term references.
zh: 内容实体类型和子类型会将其绝大部分文本、文件和其它信息存储在<em>字段</em>中。字段会按照<em>字段类型</em>分组；字段类型定义了该字段中可存储哪种类型的数据，诸如是文本、图像还是术语表引用。

en: Formatters and view modes
zh: 格式化器和查看模式

en: Content entity types and sub-types can have one or more <em>view modes</em>, used for displaying the entity items. For instance, a content item could be viewed in full content mode on its own page, teaser mode in a list, or RSS mode in a feed. In each view mode, each field can be hidden or displayed, and if it is displayed, you can choose and configure the <em>formatter</em> that is used to display the field. For instance, a long text field can be displayed trimmed or full-length, and taxonomy term reference fields can be displayed in plain text or linked to the taxonomy term page.
zh: 内容实体类型和子类型可以有一种或多种<em>视图模式</em>，以用于显示实体项目。例如，内容项可以在起自己的页面中显示为完整内容模式，而在列表中显示摘要模式，在 RSS 中显示为标题模式。在每种视图模式中，每个字段都可以单独设置显示或隐藏，如果显示的话，您可以选择并配置用于显示该字段的<em>格式化器</em>。例如，长文本字段可以显示为摘要或全文，术语表引用字段可以显示为纯文本或者链接到术语页面。

en: Widgets and form modes
zh: 部件和表单模式

en: Content entity types and sub-types can have one or more <em>form modes</em>, used for editing. For instance, a content item could be edited in a compact format with only some fields editable, or a full format that allows all fields to be edited. In each form mode, each field can be hidden or displayed, and if it is displayed, you can choose and configure the <em>widget</em> that is used to edit the field. For instance, a taxonomy term reference field can be edited using a select list, radio buttons, or an autocomplete widget.
zh: 内容实体类型和子类型可以有一种或多种<em>表单模式</em>，以用于编辑。例如，内容项的编辑模式可以是只显示几个可编辑字段的紧凑格式，也可以显示全部字段的完整格式。在每种表单模式中，每个字段都可以单独设置显示或隐藏，如果显示的话，您可以选择并配置用于编辑该字段的<em>部件</em>。例如，术语表引用字段可以使用选择列表、单选钮或自动完成部件编辑。

en: Enabling field types, widgets, and formatters
zh: 启用字段类型、窗口小部件和格式化程序

en: Views entity field handler
zh: 视图实体字段处理程序

en: Creating a field
zh: 创建字段

en: On the <em>Manage fields</em> page for your entity type or sub-type, you can add, configure, and delete fields for that entity type or sub-type. Each field has a <em>machine name</em>, which is used internally to identify the field and must be unique across an entity type; once a field is created, you cannot change the machine name. Most fields have two types of settings. The field-level settings depend on the field type, and affect how the data in the field is stored. Once they are set, they can no longer be changed; examples include how many data values are allowed for the field and where files are stored. The sub-type-level settings are specific to each entity sub-type the field is used on, and they can be changed later; examples include the field label, help text, default value, and whether the field is required or not. You can return to these settings by choosing the <em>Edit</em> link for the field from the <em>Manage fields</em> page.
zh: 在实体类型或子类型的<em>管理字段</em>页面上，您可以为此实体类型或子类型添加、配置和删除字段。每个字段具有一个<em>机器名</em>，此机器名用于内部标识字段并且在整个实体类型中必须唯一；在创建字段后，无法更改机器名。大多数字段都有两种类型的设置。字段级别设置取决于字段类型，并且影响在字段中存储数据的方式。配置这些设置后，就无法再进行更改；示例包括字段允许的数据值数量以及文件存储位置。子类型级别设置取决于使用字段的实体子类型，并且可在以后进行更改；示例包括字段标签、帮助文本、缺省值以及字段是否为必填字段。您可以通过从<em>管理字段</em>页面中选择字段的<em>编辑</em>链接以返回至这些设置。

en: Re-using fields
zh: 重用字段

en: Once you have created a field, you can use it again in other sub-types of the same entity type. For instance, if you create a field for the article content type, you can also use it for the page content type, but you cannot use it for custom blocks or taxonomy terms. If there are fields available for re-use, after clicking <em>Add field</em> from the <em>Manage fields</em> page, you will see a list of available fields for re-use. After selecting a field for re-use, you can configure the sub-type-level settings.
zh: 在创建字段后，您可以在相同实体类型的其他子类型中再次使用此字段。例如，如果针对文章内容类型创建了一个字段，那么还可以将此字段用于页面内容类型，但是无法将此字段用于定制块或分类法术语。如果存在可复用的字段，那么在<em>管理字段</em>页面中单击<em>添加字段</em>后，您将看到可复用的字段列表。在选择要复用的字段后，您可以配置子类型级别设置。

en: Configuring field editing
zh: 配置字段编辑

en: On the <em>Manage form display</em> page of your entity type or sub-type, you can configure how the field data is edited by default and in each form mode. If your entity type has multiple form modes (on most sites, most entities do not), you can toggle between the form modes at the top of the page, and you can toggle whether each form mode uses the default settings or custom settings in the <em>Custom display settings</em> section. For each field in each form mode, you can select the widget to use for editing; some widgets have additional configuration options, such as the size for a text field, and these can be edited using the Edit button (which looks like a wheel). You can also change the order of the fields on the form. You can exclude a field from a form by choosing <em>Hidden</em> from the widget drop-down list, or by dragging it into the <em>Disabled</em> section.
zh: 在实体类型或子类型的<em>管理表单显示</em>页面上，您可以配置缺省情况下和每种表单方式下的字段数据编辑方式。如果实体类型具有多种表单方式（在大多数站点上，大多数实体并非如此），那么可在页面顶部切换表单方式，并且可以在<em>定制显示设置</em>部分中切换每种表单方式是使用缺省设置还是定制设置。对于每种表单方式中的每个字段，您可以选择要用于编辑的窗口小部件；某些窗口小部件具有其他配置选项（例如，文本字段的大小），并且可使用“编辑”按钮（外观像齿轮）来编辑这些选项。您还可以更改表单上各字段的顺序。您可以通过从窗口小部件下拉列表中选择<em>已隐藏</em>，或者将字段拖至<em>已禁用</em>部分中，以从表单中排除某个字段。

en: Configuring field display
zh: 配置字段显示

en: On the <em>Manage display</em> page of your entity type or sub-type, you can configure how each field is displayed by default and in each view mode. If your entity type has multiple view modes, you can toggle between the view modes at the top of the page, and you can toggle whether each view mode uses the default settings or custom settings in the <em>Custom display settings</em> section. For each field in each view mode, you can choose whether and how to display the label of the field from the <em>Label</em> drop-down list. You can also select the formatter to use for display; some formatters have configuration options, which you can edit using the Edit button (which looks like a wheel). You can also change the display order of fields. You can exclude a field from a specific view mode by choosing <em>Hidden</em> from the formatter drop-down list, or by dragging it into the <em>Disabled</em> section.
zh: 在实体类型或子类型的<em>管理显示</em>页面上，您可以配置每个字段在缺省情况下和在每个视图方式下的显示方式。如果实体类型具有多种视图方式，那么可在页面顶部切换视图方式，并且可以在<em>定制显示设置</em>部分中切换每种视图方式是使用缺省设置还是定制设置。对于每种视图方式中的每个字段，您可以从<em>标签</em>下拉列表中选择是否显示字段标签以及对应的显示方式。您还可以选择用于显示的格式化程序；某些格式化程序具有配置选项，您可使用“编辑”按钮（外观像齿轮）来编辑这些选项。您还可以更改字段的显示顺序。您可以通过从格式化程序下拉列表中选择<em>已隐藏</em>，或者将字段拖至<em>已禁用</em>部分中，以从特定视图方式中排除某个字段。

en: Configuring view and form modes
zh: 配置视图和表单模式

en: Listing fields
zh: 列出字段

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须正好为 <strong>@size</strong> 像素。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 图片必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: Define how text is handled by combining filters into text formats.
zh: 通过将过滤器组合到文本格式中来定义文本处理方式。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Forum leaf
zh: 论坛叶节点

en: The menu link language code.
zh: 菜单链接语言代码。

en: Node authored by (uid)
zh: (uid) 编写的节点

en: Revision authored by (uid)
zh: (uid) 编写的修订版

en: Content access view grants
zh: 内容访问视图授权

en: The location this shortcut points to.
zh: 快捷方式指向的位置

en: Trusted Host Settings
zh: 信任主机设置

en: The trusted_host_patterns setting is set to allow %trusted_host_patterns
zh: trusted_host_patterns 设置为允许 %trusted_host_patterns

en: Change site name, email address, slogan, default front page, and error pages.
zh: 管理站点名称、电子邮件地址、口号、默认首页和错误页。

en: This is only used when the site is configured to use a separate administration theme on the Appearance page.
zh: 仅在将站点配置为在“外观”页面上使用单独的管理主题时才使用此选项。

en: Link to any page
zh: 链接到任意页面

en: This allows to bypass access checking when linking to internal paths.
zh: 这允许在链接至内部路径时绕过访问检查。

en: Unable to install @extension, %config_names already exists in active configuration. | Unable to install @extension, %config_names already exist in active configuration.
zh[0]: 无法安装@extension, %config_names 配置已经存在.
zh[1]: 无法安装@extension, %config_names 配置已经存在.

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
zh: 无权在 @entity_type_label %entity_label 上执行 %action。

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Note: content may be kept, unpublished, deleted or transferred to the anonymous user depending on the configured user settings.
zh: 注：根据已配置的用户设置，内容可能被保留、取消发布、删除或转移给匿名用户。

en: The reference view %view_name cannot be found.
zh: 找不到引用视图 %view_name。

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Active menu trail
zh: 当前菜单轨迹

en: Configuration updates
zh: 配置更新

en: The listed configuration will be updated.
zh: 已列出的配置将被更新。

en: An entity field containing a password value.
zh: 一个包含密码值的实体字段。

en: An autocomplete text field with tagging support.
zh: 支持标签的自动完成文本字段。

en: The feed %label has been deleted.
zh: 已经删除 Feed %label。

en: Block Content revision is a history of changes to block content.
zh: 区块内容修订版本记录了区块内容的修改历史。

en: Get the actual block content from a block content revision.
zh: 从区块内容修订版本中获取区块内容。

en: The Color module saves a modified copy of the theme's specified stylesheets in the files directory. If you make any manual changes to your theme's stylesheet, <em>you must save your color settings again, even if you haven't changed the colors</em>. This step is required because the module stylesheets in the files directory need to be recreated to reflect your changes.
zh: “颜色”模块在 files 目录中保存主题的指定样式表的已修改副本。如果对主题样式表进行了任何手动更改，那么<em>必须再次保存颜色设置，即使未更改颜色也是如此</em>。因为需要在 files 目录中重新创建模块样式表以反映更改，所以必须执行此步骤。

en: Responsive image style %label saved.
zh: 已保存响应式图像样式 %label。

en: Field, widget, and formatter information
zh: 字段、窗口小部件和格式化程序信息

en: Provided by modules
zh: 由模块提供

en: Here is a list of the currently enabled field, formatter, and widget modules:
zh: 下面是当前启用的字段、格式化程序和窗口小部件模块的列表：

en: Provided by Drupal core
zh: 由 Drupal 核心提供

en: As mentioned previously, some field types, widgets, and formatters are provided by Drupal core. Here are some notes on how to use some of these:
zh: 如前所述，某些字段类型、窗口小部件和格式化程序由 Drupal 核心提供。下面解释了如何使用其中部分项：

en: <strong>Number fields</strong>: When you add a number field you can choose from three types: <em>decimal</em>, <em>float</em>, and <em>integer</em>. The <em>decimal</em> number field type allows users to enter exact decimal values, with fixed numbers of decimal places. The <em>float</em> number field type allows users to enter approximate decimal values. The <em>integer</em> number field type allows users to enter whole numbers, such as years (for example, 2012) or values (for example, 1, 2, 5, 305). It does not allow decimals.
zh: <strong>数字字段</strong>：在添加数字字段时，您可以选择以下三种类型：<em>小数</em>、<em>浮点数</em>和<em>整数</em>。<em>小数</em>数字字段类型允许用户输入精确的小数值，具有固定位数的小数位。<em>浮点数</em>数字字段类型允许用户输入近似的小数值。<em>整数</em>数字字段类型允许用户输入整数，例如，年份（如 2012）或值（如 1、2、5、305）。不允许输入小数。

en: Defining image styles
zh: 定义图像样式

en: Naming image styles
zh: 命名图像样式

en: When you define an image style, you will need to choose a displayed name and a machine name. The displayed name is shown in administrative pages, and the machine name is used to generate the URL for accessing an image processed in that style. There are two common approaches to naming image styles: either based on the effects being applied (for example, <em>Square 85x85</em>), or based on where you plan to use it (for example, <em>Profile picture</em>).
zh: 定义图像样式时，您将需要选择所显示的名称和机器名。显示的名称出现在管理页面中，机器名用于生成相应的 URL 以访问按此样式处理的图像。可使用以下两种常用的图像样式命名方法：基于所应用的效果（例如，<em>正方形 85x85</em>）或者基于计划使用效果的位置（例如，<em>个人档案图片</em>）。

en: Configuring image fields
zh: 配置图像字段

en: A few of the settings for image fields are defined once when you create the field and cannot be changed later; these include the choice of public or private file storage and the number of images that can be stored in the field. The rest of the settings can be edited later; these settings include the field label, help text, allowed file extensions, image resolution restrictions, and the subdirectory in the public or private file storage where the images will be stored. The editable settings can also have different values for different entity sub-types; for instance, if your image field is used on both Page and Article content types, you can store the files in a different subdirectory for the two content types.
zh: 图像字段的有些设置在创建字段时定义一次，此后无法进行更改；这些设置包括公共或私有文件存储的选择以及字段中可存储的图像数量。其余设置稍后可进行编辑；这些设置包括字段标签、帮助文本、允许的文件扩展名、图像分辨率限制以及用于存储图像的公共或私有文件存储器中的子目录。可编辑的设置针对不同的实体子类型还可能具有不同的值；例如，如果在“页面”和“文章”内容类型上都使用了图像字段，那么可以将这些文件同时存储到这两种内容类型的相应子目录中。

en: The maximum file size that can be uploaded is limited by PHP settings of the server, but you can restrict it further by configuring a <em>Maximum upload size</em> in the field settings (this setting can be changed later). The maximum file size, either from PHP server settings or field configuration, is automatically displayed to users in the help text of the image field.
zh: 可上传的最大文件大小受服务器的 PHP 设置的限制，但您可以通过在字段设置中配置<em>最大上传大小</em>来对其进行进一步的限制（此设置稍后可进行更改）。在图像字段的帮助文本中，会向用户自动显示 PHP 服务器设置或字段配置中的最大文件大小。

en: You can also configure a default image that will be used if no image is uploaded in an image field. This default can be defined for all instances of the field in the field storage settings when you create a field, and the setting can be overridden for each entity sub-type that uses the field.
zh: 您还可以配置在图像字段中不上传任何图像时将使用的缺省图像。创建字段时，可在字段存储设置中为此字段的所有实例定义此缺省图像；对于使用此字段的每种实体子类型，都可覆盖此设置。

en: Configuring displays and form displays
zh: 配置显示和表单显示

en: On the <em>Manage display</em> page, you can choose the image formatter, which determines the image style used to display the image in each display mode and whether or not to display the image as a link. On the <em>Manage form display</em> page, you can configure the image upload widget, including setting the preview image style shown on the entity edit form.
zh: 在<em>管理显示</em>页面上，您可以选择图像格式化程序，以确定用于在每一种显示方式下显示图像的图像样式以及是否将图像显示为链接。在<em>管理表单显示</em>页面上，您可以配置图像上传窗口小部件，包括设置实体编辑表单上显示的预览图像样式。

en: Selected language configuration
zh: 所选语言配置

en: Selected default language no longer exists.
zh: 所选的缺省语言已不存在。

en: Language detection configuration saved.
zh: 已保存语言检测配置。

en: Language codes or other custom text to use as a path prefix for URL language detection. For the selected fallback language, this value may be left blank. <strong>Modifying this value may break existing URLs. Use with caution in a production environment.</strong> Example: Specifying "deutsch" as the path prefix code for German results in URLs like "example.com/deutsch/contact".
zh: 要用作 URL 语言检测的路径前缀的语言代码或其他定制文本。对于所选的回退语言，该值可留空。<strong>修改此值可能损坏现有 URL。在生产环境中，请谨慎使用。</strong>示例：针对德语指定“deutsch”作为路径前缀会生成类似“example.com/deutsch/contact”的 URL。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link URI can be accessed by the user.
zh: 链接 URI 可供用户访问。

en: The path '@uri' is inaccessible.
zh: 路径“@uri”不可访问。

en: The path '@uri' is invalid.
zh: 路径“@uri”无效。

en: The location this menu link points to.
zh: 此菜单链接指向的位置。

en: Indicates whether the menu link should be rediscovered
zh: 指示是否应重新发现菜单链接

en: @title [%language translation]
zh: @title [%language 翻译]

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Defining responsive image styles
zh: 定义响应式图像样式

en: Using responsive image styles in Image fields
zh: 在“图像”字段中使用响应式图像样式

en: A responsive image style associates an image style with each breakpoint defined by your theme.
zh: 响应式图像样式将图像样式与主题所定义的每个断点相关联。

en: Responsive image styles
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Edit responsive image style
zh: 编辑响应式图像样式

en: Duplicate responsive image style
zh: 复制响应式图像样式

en: Add responsive image style
zh: 添加响应式图像样式

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Image style mappings
zh: 图像样式映射

en: Image style mapping
zh: 图像样式映射

en: Responsive image mapping type
zh: 响应式图像映射类型

en: Sizes attribute
zh: “大小”属性

en: Image styles to be used when using the 'sizes' attribute
zh: 要在使用“大小”属性时使用的图像样式

en: <em>Duplicate responsive image style</em> @label
zh: <em>复制响应式图像样式</em> @label

en: <em>Edit responsive image style</em> @label
zh: <em>编辑响应式图像样式</em> @label

en: Responsive image style @label saved.
zh: 已保存响应式图像样式 @label。

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
zh: 响应式图像样式：@responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
zh: 选择响应式图像样式。

en: The default drag-and-drop user interface for ordering tables in the administrative interface presents a challenge for some users, including users of screen readers and other assistive technology. The drag-and-drop interface can be disabled in a table by clicking a link labeled "Show row weights" above the table. The replacement interface allows users to order the table by choosing numerical weights instead of dragging table rows.
zh: 用于对管理界面中的表进行排序的缺省拖放式用户界面对于某些用户（包括屏幕朗读器用户和其他辅助技术用户）而言是一个难题。可通过单击表上方标注“显示行权重”的链接以在表中禁用拖放式界面。通过使用替换界面，用户可通过选择数字权重（而不是拖动表行）来对表进行排序。

en: Using maintenance mode
zh: 使用维护方式

en: Configuring the file system
zh: 配置文件系统

en: Configuring the image toolkit
zh: 配置图像工具箱

en: Are you sure you want to delete the format %name : %format?
zh: 是否确定要删除格式 %name：%format？

en: Managing vocabularies
zh: 管理词汇表

en: Managing terms
zh: 管理术语

en: Classifying entity content
zh: 对实体内容进行分类

en: Adding new terms during content creation
zh: 在创建内容期间添加新术语

[ctx: Validation]
en: User email required
zh: 必需用户电子邮件地址

en: The target entity
zh: 目标实体

en: Append a destination query string to operation links.
zh: 向操作链接附加目标查询字符串。

en: Provides links to perform entity operations.
zh: 提供链接以执行实体操作。

en: Content language of view row
zh: 视图行的内容语言

en: Original language of content in view row
zh: 视图行中内容的原始语言

en: @entity_type_label ID
zh: @entity_type_label 标识

en: Rendering Language
zh: 呈现语言

en: All content that supports translations will be displayed in the selected language.
zh: 将采用所选语言显示所有支持翻译的内容。

en: The contextual filter values are provided by the URL.
zh: 上下文过滤器值由 URL 提供。

en: The following replacement tokens are available for this field. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
zh: 以下替换标记可用于此字段。请注意，由于呈现顺序，您无法使用此字段之后的字段；如果需要此处未列出的字段，请重新排序各个字段。

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区

en: Entity reference field storage settings
zh: 实体引用字段存储设置

en: Entity reference field settings
zh: 实体引用字段设置

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置

en: Display in native language
zh: 用本地语言显示

en: Is super user
zh: 是超级用户

en: Query arguments
zh: 查询参数

en: Request format
zh: 请求格式

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一个指示这是否是默认翻译的标志。

en: Field settings (@on_label / @off_label)
zh: 字段设置（@on_label / @off_label）

en: Displayed in native language
zh: 以本来语言显示

en: Hide lower priority columns
zh: 隐藏较低优先级的列

en: Submitted by @username on @datetime
zh: 由 @username 提交于 @datetime

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: With multiple languages configured, registered users can select their preferred language and authors can assign a specific language to content.
zh: 配置多种语言后，注册用户可以选择其首选语言，并且作者可为内容指定特定语言。

en: This page also provides an overview of how much of the site's interface has been translated for each configured language.
zh: 此页面还概括了已针对每种已配置的语言翻译了多少站点界面。

en: If the Interface Translation module is enabled, this page will provide an overview of how much of the site's interface has been translated for each configured language.
zh: 如果启用了“界面翻译”模块，那么此页面将概括针对每种已配置的语言翻译了多少站点界面。

en: Depending on your site features, additional modules that you might want to enable are:
zh: 根据您的站点功能，您可能想要启用的其他模块包括：

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 这必须为外部 URL，例如，%url。

[ctx: Validation]
en: No dangerous external protocols
zh: 无危险的外部协议

[ctx: Validation]
en: No broken internal links
zh: 无中断的内部链接

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Search looks for exact, case-insensitive keywords; keywords shorter than a minimum length are ignored.
zh: 搜索将查找不区分大小写的精确关键字；将忽略比最小长度短的关键字。

en: Use upper-case OR to get more results. Example: cat OR dog (content contains either "cat" or "dog").
zh: 使用大写 OR 以获取更多结果。示例：cat OR dog（包含“cat”或“dog”的内容）。

en: You can use upper-case AND to require all words, but this is the same as the default behavior. Example: cat AND dog (same as cat dog, content must contain both "cat" and "dog").
zh: 您可以使用大写 AND 以要求同时包含所有单词，但这与缺省行为相同。示例：cat AND dog（与 cat dog 相同，内容必须同时包含“cat”和“dog”）。

en: Use quotes to search for a phrase. Example: "the cat eats mice".
zh: 使用引号来搜索短语。示例："the cat eats mice"。

en: You can precede keywords by - to exclude them; you must still have at least one "positive" keyword. Example: cat -dog (content must contain cat and cannot contain dog).
zh: 您可以在关键字前面加 - 以排除这些关键字；仍必须至少有一个“肯定”关键字。示例：cat -dog（内容必须包含 cat 且不包含 dog）。

en: User is admin
zh: 用户是管理员

en: Include the anonymous user in the matched entities.
zh: 在匹配的实体中包含匿名用户

en: Include the anonymous user.
zh: 包含匿名用户。

en: User search looks for user names and partial user names. Example: mar would match usernames mar, delmar, and maryjane.
zh: 用户搜索将查找用户名和部分用户名。示例：mar 将匹配用户名 mar、delmar 和 maryjane。

en: You can use * as a wildcard within your keyword. Example: m*r would match user names mar, delmar, and elementary.
zh: 您可以在关键字中使用 * 作为通配符。示例：m*r 将匹配用户名 mar、delmar 和 elementary。

en: No eligible views were found.
zh: 找不到符合条件的视图。

en: The view is not based on a translatable entity type or the site is not multilingual.
zh: 此视图不基于可翻译的实体类型，或者该站点不是多语种站点。

en: Display "@display" uses a "more" link but there are no displays it can link to. You need to specify a custom URL.
zh: 显示“@display”将使用“更多”链接，但其无法链接至任何显示。您需要指定定制 URL。

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will omit all query tags, i. e. disable node access checks as well as override hook_query_alter() implementations in other modules.
zh: 禁用 SQL 重写将忽略所有查询标记，即，禁用节点访问检查和覆盖其他模块中的 hook_query_alter() 实现。

en: Testing config overrides
zh: 测试配置覆写

en: Minimal profile for running tests with config overrides in a profile.
zh: 用于测试配置覆写的最小安装轮廓。

en: Account's permissions
zh: 账户权限

en: The hashed password
zh: 加密过的密码

en: Existing password
zh: 已存在密码

en: Filter output for aggregator items
zh: 过滤聚合器条目的输出

en: Display the author name.
zh: 显示作者的名字。

en: Are you sure you want to create a new %name @type?
zh: 你确定要添加新的 %name @type 吗?

en: Using the personal contact form
zh: 使用个人联络表单

en: Site visitors can email registered users on your site by using the personal contact form, without knowing or learning the email address of the recipient. When a site visitor is viewing a user profile, the viewer will see a <em>Contact</em> tab or link, which leads to the personal contact form. The personal contact link is not shown when you are viewing your own profile, and users must have both <em>View user information</em> (to see user profiles) and <em>Use users' personal contact forms</em> permission to see the link. The user whose profile is being viewed must also have their personal contact form enabled (this is a user account setting); viewers with <em>Administer users</em> permission can bypass this setting.
zh: 站点访问者可使用个人联系表单向站点上的注册用户发送电子邮件，而不必了解或知道收件人的电子邮件地址。在站点访问者查看用户个人档案时，将会看到<em>联系人</em>选项卡或链接（其指向个人联系表单）。在您查看自己的个人档案时不显示个人联系人链接，并且用户必须同时具有<em>查看用户信息</em>（用于查看用户个人档案）和<em>使用用户的个人联系表单</em>许可权才能看到此链接。正在查看其个人档案的用户也必须启用了个人联系表单（这是用户帐户设置）；具有<em>管理用户</em>许可权的查看者可绕过此设置。

en: Configuring contact forms
zh: 配置联络表单

en: Linking to contact forms
zh: 链接到联络表单

en: Adding content to contact forms
zh: 添加内容到联络表单

en: @label (Translation is not supported).
zh: @label（不支持翻译）。

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。

en: Configuring form displays
zh: 配置表单显示

en: Reference fields have several widgets available on the <em>Manage form display</em> page:
zh: 引用字段可将多个窗口小部件用于<em>管理表单显示</em>页面上：

en: The <em>Check boxes/radio buttons</em> widget displays the existing entities for the entity type as check boxes or radio buttons based on the <em>Allowed number of values</em> set for the field.
zh: <em>复选框/单选按钮</em>窗口小部件根据针对字段设置的<em>允许的值数量</em>将实体类型的现有实体显示为复选框或单选按钮。

en: The <em>Select list</em> widget displays the existing entities in a drop-down list or scrolling list box based on the <em>Allowed number of values</em> setting for the field.
zh: <em>选择列表</em>窗口小部件根据字段的<em>允许的值数量</em>设置在下拉列表或滚动列表框中显示现有实体。

en: The <em>Autocomplete</em> widget displays text fields in which users can type entity labels based on the <em>Allowed number of values</em>. The widget can be configured to display all entities that contain the typed characters or restricted to those starting with those characters.
zh: <em>自动补全</em>窗口小部件根据<em>允许的值数量</em>显示用户可在其中输入实体标签的文本字段。该窗口小部件可配置为显示包含所输入字符的所有实体，或者仅限于显示以这些字符开头的实体。

en: The <em>Autocomplete (Tags style)</em> widget displays a multi-text field in which users can type in a comma-separated list of entity labels.
zh: <em>自动补全（标记样式）</em>窗口小部件显示一个多文本字段，用户可在其中输入逗号分隔的实体标签列表。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires an Apache server running PHP with mod_php or Nginx with PHP-FPM.
zh: 服务器无法显示文件上传进度。文件上传进度需要运行 PHP 与 mod_php 或运行 Nginx 与 PHP-FPM 的 Apache 服务器。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php or PHP-FPM and not as FastCGI.
zh: 服务器无法显示文件上传进度。文件上传进度要求将 PHP 与 mod_php 或 PHP-FPM 一起运行并且它不作为 FastCGI 运行。

en: Display download path
zh: 显示下载路径

en: Display the filemime as icon
zh: 将文件 MIME 显示为图标

en: Detect tar
zh: 检测 tar

en: Link this field to the file download URL
zh: 将此字段链接至文件下载 URL

en: File link
zh: 文件的链接

en: Include tar in extension
zh: 在扩展名中包含 tar

en: If the part of the filename just before the extension is '.tar', include this in the extension output.
zh: 如果扩展名前的文件名部分为“.tar”，请将此项包含在扩展名输出中。

en: Display the file download URI
zh: 显示文件下载 URI

en: Display an icon
zh: 显示图标

en: The icon is representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
zh: 此图标表示文件类型，而不是 MIME 文本（例如“image/jpeg”）

en: Using text fields with text formats
zh: 对文本字段使用文本格式

en: Text fields that allow text formats are those with "formatted" in the description. These are <em>Text (formatted, long, with summary)</em>, <em>Text (formatted)</em>, and <em>Text (formatted, long)</em>. You cannot change the type of field once a field has been created.
zh: 允许文本格式的文本字段是在描述中带有“格式化的”字样的字段。它们是<em>格式化的长文本（包含摘要）</em>、<em>格式化的文本</em>和<em>格式化的长文本</em>。在创建字段后，无法更改该字段的类型。

en: Setting the allowed link type
zh: 设置允许的链接类型

en: In the field settings you can define the allowed link type to be <em>internal links only</em>, <em>external links only</em>, or <em>both internal and external links</em>. <em>Internal links only</em> and <em>both internal and external links</em> options enable an autocomplete widget for internal links, so a user does not have to copy or remember a URL.
zh: 在字段设置中，您可以将允许的链接类型定义为<em>仅限内部链接</em>、<em>仅限外部链接</em>或<em>内部链接和外部链接</em>。<em>仅限内部链接</em>和<em>内部链接和外部链接</em>选项针对内部链接启用自动补全窗口小部件，因此，用户无需复制或记住 URL。

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert to older versions.
zh: 通过修订版，可跟踪内容的多个版本之间的差异，还可还原至较早的版本。

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原至 %revision-date 修订版。

en: Speeding up your site
zh: 为你的网站加速

en: Site default language code
zh: 站点缺省语言代码

en: Page caching
zh: 页面缓存

en: Please log in to access this page.
zh: 请登录以访问此页面。

en: Allowing users to add new terms gradually builds a vocabulary as content is added and edited. Users can add new terms if either of the two <em>Autocomplete</em> widgets is chosen for the Taxonomy term reference field in the <em>Manage form display</em> page for the field. You will also need to enable the <em>Create referenced entities if they don't already exist</em> option, and restrict the field to one vocabulary.
zh: 允许用户在添加和编辑内容时添加新术语以逐步构建词汇表。如果在字段的<em>管理表单显示</em>页面上针对分类法术语引用字段选择了两个<em>自动补全</em>窗口小部件之一，那么用户可添加新术语。您还需要启用<em>在不存在时创建被引用实体</em>选项，并将该字段限制为一个词汇表。

en: If you choose <em>Text (plain)</em> or <em>Text (formatted)</em> as the field type on the <em>Manage fields</em> page, then a field with a single row is displayed. You can change the maximum text length in the <em>Field settings</em> when you set up the field.
zh: 如果在<em>管理字段</em>页面上选择<em>纯文本</em>或<em>格式化的文本</em>作为字段类型，那么将显示含单个行的字段。您可以在设置字段时在<em>字段设置</em>中更改最大文本长度。

en: If you choose <em>Text (plain, long)</em>, <em>Text (formatted, long)</em>, or <em>Text (formatted, long, with summary)</em> on the <em>Manage fields</em> page, then users can insert text of unlimited length. On the <em>Manage form display</em> page, you can set the number of rows that are displayed to users.
zh: 如果在<em>管理字段</em>页面上选择<em>纯文本（长文本）</em>、<em>格式化的长文本</em>或<em>格式化的长文本（包含摘要）</em>，那么用户可以插入长度不受限的文本。在<em>管理表单显示</em>页面上，您可以设置向用户显示的行数。

en: As an alternative to using a trimmed version of the text, you can enter a separate summary by choosing the <em>Text (formatted, long, with summary)</em> field type on the <em>Manage fields</em> page. Even when <em>Summary input</em> is enabled, and summaries are provided, you can display <em>trimmed</em> text nonetheless by choosing the appropriate format on the <em>Manage display</em> page.
zh: 您可以通过在<em>管理字段</em>页面上选择<em>格式化的长文本（包含摘要）</em>字段类型来输入单独的摘要，以代替使用截断后的文本版本。即使在启用<em>摘要输入</em>并提供摘要时，也可以通过在<em>管理显示</em>页面上选择相应的格式来显示<em>截断</em>的文本。

en: Performing updates through the Update page
zh: 通过“更新”页面执行更新

en: Link to the user
zh: 链接到用户

en: Display the user or author name.
zh: 显示用户或作者的名称。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Password required for protected field change
zh: 更改受保护字段所需的密码

en: Text to use for this variant, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 要用于此变体的文本，@count 将替换为相应的值。

en: Text to use for the singular form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 要用于此单数形式的文本，@count 将替换为相应的值。

en: Testing multilingual with English
zh: 用英语测试多语言

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只包含美国 ASCII 的字符

en: Checkout complete! Thank you for your purchase.
zh: 结算完毕！谢谢惠顾。

en: Resolving missing content
zh: 解析丢失的内容

en: The following @entity-type translations will be deleted:
zh: 以下 @entity-type 翻译将会被删除：

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 删除@language的翻译

en: The @entity-type %label @language translation has been deleted.
zh: 这些 @entity-type %label @language 翻译已经被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你确定要删除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: The core.extension configuration does not exist.
zh: 配置 core.extension 不存在。

en: Unable to install the %module module since it does not exist.
zh: 无法安装 %module 模块，因为此模块不存在。

en: Unable to uninstall the %module module since the %dependent_module module is installed.
zh: 无法卸载 %module 模块，因为 %dependent_module 模块已安装。

en: Unable to install the %theme theme since it does not exist.
zh: 无法安装主题 %theme，因为它不存在。

en: Unable to install the %theme theme since it requires the %required_theme theme.
zh: 无法安装 %theme 主题，因为它依赖于 %required_theme 主题。

en: Unable to uninstall the %theme theme since the %dependent_theme theme is installed.
zh: 无法卸载主题 %theme，因为主题 %dependent_theme 已被安装。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner module that will not be installed after import.
zh: 配置 %name 依赖于 %owner 模块，而 %owner 模块在导入完成后不会被安装。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner theme that will not be installed after import.
zh: 配置 %name 依赖于 %owner 主题, 但这个主题没有被安装.

en: Configuration %name depends on the %owner extension that will not be installed after import.
zh: 系统配置 %name 依赖于 %owner 扩展, 但这个扩展没有被安装.

en: Unable to install the %module module since it requires the %required_module module. | Unable to install the %module module since it requires the %required_module modules.
zh[0]: 无法安装 %module 模块，因为它需要 %required_module 模块。
zh[1]: 无法安装 %module 模块，因为它需要 %required_module 模块。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %module module that will not be installed after import. | Configuration %name depends on modules (%module) that will not be installed after import.
zh[0]: 配置%name依赖%module模块，而该模块在导入后将不会被安装。
zh[1]: 配置%name依赖以下模块：%module，而这些模块在导入后将不会被安装。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %theme theme that will not be installed after import. | Configuration %name depends on themes (%theme) that will not be installed after import.
zh[0]: 配置%name依赖%theme主题，而该主题在导入后将不会被安装。
zh[1]: 配置%name依赖以下主题：%theme，而这些主题在导入后将不会被安装。

en: Configuration %name depends on the %config configuration that will not exist after import. | Configuration %name depends on configuration (%config) that will not exist after import.
zh[0]: 配置%name依赖%config配置，而该配置在导入后将不存在。
zh[1]: 配置%name依赖以下配置：%config，而这些配置在导入后将不存在。

en: Interface text
zh: 界面文本

en: Order of language detection methods for interface text. If a translation of interface text is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 界面文本的语言检测方式。如果所检测的语言中有界面文本的翻译，则会显示该翻译。

en: Inaccessible
zh: 不可访问的

[ctx: Validation]
en: NotNull
zh: 非空

[ctx: Validation]
en: Null
zh: 空

en: Aggregator title
zh: 聚合器标题

en: Formats an aggregator item or feed title with an optional link.
zh: 使用可选连接来格式化聚合器条目或者 Feed 标题。

en: Empty block library behavior
zh: 空区块库的行为

en: Provides a link to add a new block.
zh: 提供添加新区块的链接。

en: Books have a hierarchical structure, called a <em>book outline</em>. Each book outline can have nested pages up to nine levels deep. Multiple content types can be configured to behave as a book outline. From the content edit form, it is possible to add a page to a book outline or create a new book.
zh: Book 具有一个分级结构，称为<em>大纲</em>。大纲可以最多嵌套到 9 层。多种不同的内容类型可以集中到同一大纲之中。在内容编辑页面中可以创建新的手册或者为已有大纲添加页面。

en: Configuring content types for books
zh: 配置手册内容类型

en: Content type for the <em>Add child page</em> link
zh: <em>添加子页面</em>的内容类型

en: The configuration cannot be imported because it failed validation for the following reasons:
zh: 由于以下原因而导致验证失败，所以无法导入配置：

en: Link to translate @entity_type_label
zh: 用于翻译 @entity_type_label 的链接

en: Provide a translation link to the @entity_type_label.
zh: 提供指向 @entity_type_label 的翻译链接。

en: The Forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. In a forum, users post topics and threads in nested hierarchies, allowing discussions to be categorized and grouped.
zh: “论坛”模块允许使用类似于其他消息公告牌系统的功能创建穿插式讨论论坛。在论坛中，用户按嵌套式层次结构发布主题和帖子，允许对讨论进行分类和分组。

en: A forum is represented by a hierarchical structure, consisting of:
zh: 论坛按分层结构表示，包括：

en: <em>Forums</em> (for example, <em>Recipes for cooking vegetables</em>)
zh: <em>论坛</em>（例如，<em>Recipes for cooking vegetables</em>）

en: <em>Forum topics</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>How to cook potatoes</em>), which start discussions.
zh: 用户提交的<em>论坛主题</em>（例如，<em>How to cook potatoes</em>），用于开始讨论。

en: Threaded <em>comments</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>You wash the potatoes first and then...</em>).
zh: 用户提交的穿插式<em>评论</em>（例如，<em>You wash the potatoes first and then...</em>）。

en: Optional <em>containers</em>, used to group similar forums. Forums can be placed inside containers, and vice versa.
zh: 可选<em>容器</em>，用于对类似论坛进行分组。论坛可放置在容器内，反之亦然。

en: Setting up the forum structure
zh: 设置论坛结构

en: Navigating in the forum
zh: 浏览论坛

en: Interface text language selected for page
zh: 为页面所选择的界面文本语言

en: Customize %language_name language detection to differ from Interface text language detection settings
zh: 定制 %language_name 语言检测以与界面文本语言检测设置区分开

en: The domain for %language may only contain the domain name, not a trailing slash, protocol and/or port.
zh: %language 的域只能包含域名，不能包含尾部斜杠、协议和/或端口。

en: @language translation of the @type %label has been deleted.
zh: 已删除 @type %label 的 @language 翻译。

en: Domain of the relation
zh: 关系的领域

en: Xdebug settings
zh: Xdebug 设置

en: xdebug.max_nesting_level is set to %value.
zh: xdebug.max_nesting_level 已设置为 %value。

en: Set <code>xdebug.max_nesting_level=@level</code> in your PHP configuration as some pages in your Drupal site will not work when this setting is too low.
zh: 在 PHP 配置中设置 <code>xdebug.max_nesting_level=@level</code>，因为 Drupal 站点中的某些页面在此设置过低时无法工作。

en: For more detailed information, see the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/upgrade">upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.
zh: 有关更详细的信息，请参看<a href="https://www.drupal.org/upgrade">升级手册</a>。如果您不了解这些属于，建议您联系主机服务提供商。

en: Trimmed limit
zh: 节选限制

en: If the summary is not set, the trimmed %label field will end at the last full sentence before this character limit.
zh: 如果未设置摘要，那么截断的 %label 字段将在达到此字符限制前的最后一个完整句子处结束。

en: Trimmed limit: @trim_length characters
zh: 截取限制：@trim_length 个字符

en: Working with multilingual views
zh: 使用多语言视图

en: If your site has multiple languages and translated entities, each result row in a view will contain one translation of each involved entity (a view can involve multiple entities if it uses relationships). You can use a filter to restrict your view to one language: without filtering, if an entity has three translations it will add three rows to the results; if you filter by language, at most one result will appear (it could be zero if that particular entity does not have a translation matching your language filter choice). If a view uses relationships, each entity in the relationship needs to be filtered separately. You can filter a view to a fixed language choice, such as English or Spanish, or to the language selected by the page the view is displayed on (the language that is selected for the page by the language detection settings either for Content or User interface).
zh: 如果站点具有多种语言和已翻译的实体，那么视图中的每个结果行将包含每种相关实体的一种翻译（如果视图使用关系，那么视图可包含多个实体）。您可以使用过滤器将视图限制为一种语言：在不进行过滤的情况下，如果实体具有三种翻译，那么会向结果添加三行；如果按语言进行过滤，那么至多显示一个结果（如果特定实体没有与语言过滤器选项相匹配的翻译，那么这可能为零）。如果视图使用关系，那么需要单独过滤关系中的每个实体。您可以将视图过滤为固定的语言选项（例如，英语或西班牙语），或者将其过滤为用于显示视图的页面所选择的语言（“内容”或“用户”界面的语言检测设置针对页面选择的语言）。

en: Because each result row contains a specific translation of each entity, field-level filters are also relative to these entity translations. For example, if your view has a filter that specifies that the entity title should contain a particular English word, you will presumably filter out all rows containing Chinese translations, since they will not contain the English word. If your view also has a second filter specifying that the title should contain a particular Chinese word, and if you are using "And" logic for filtering, you will presumably end up with no results in the view, because there are probably not any entity translations containing both the English and Chinese words in the title.
zh: 由于每个结果行都包含每个实体的一种特定翻译，所以字段级别过滤器也是针对于这些实体翻译。例如，如果视图的一个过滤器指定实体标题应包含特定英语单词，那么您大概可以过滤掉包含中文翻译的所有行，因为它们不包含英语单词。如果视图的另一个过滤器指定标题应包含特定中文词语，并且您正在使用“And”逻辑进行过滤，那么视图中可能无任何结果，因为可能没有标题中同时包含英语单词和中文词语的实体翻译。

en: Independent of filtering, you can choose the display language (the language used to display the entities and their fields) via a setting on the display. Your language choices are the same as the filter language choices, with an additional choice of "Content language of view row" and "Original language of content in view row", which means to display each entity in the result row using the language that entity has or in which it was originally created. In theory, this would give you the flexibility to filter to French translations, for instance, and then display the results in Spanish. The more usual choices would be to use the same language choices for the display language and each entity filter in the view, or to use the Row language setting for the display.
zh: 您可以通过显示上的设置来选择显示语言（用于显示实体及其字段的语言），这与过滤无关。您的语言选项与过滤器语言选项相同，并且额外提供了“视图行的内容语言”和“视图行中内容的原始语言”选项，这意味着在结果行中将使用实体的语言或者最初创建实体时使用的语言来显示每个实体。举例来说，这理论上能让您灵活地过滤法语翻译，然后用西班牙语显示结果。最常用的选项是对视图中的显示语言和每个实体过滤器使用相同语言选项，或者使用显示的行语言设置。

en: Entity link
zh: 实体链接

en: Entity delete link
zh: 删除实体链接

en: Entity edit link
zh: 编辑实体链接

en: Link to @entity_type_label
zh: 链接至 @entity_type_label

en: Provide a view link to the @entity_type_label.
zh: 提供到 @entity_type_label 的查看链接。

en: Link to edit @entity_type_label
zh: 用于编辑 @entity_type_label 的链接

en: Provide an edit link to the @entity_type_label.
zh: 提供到 @entity_type_label 的编辑链接。

en: Link to delete @entity_type_label
zh: 用于删除 @entity_type_label 的链接

en: Provide a delete link to the @entity_type_label.
zh: 提供到 @entity_type_label 的删除链接。

[ctx: View entity type]
en: View
zh: 视图

en: Options such as paging, table sorting, and exposed filters will not initiate a page refresh.
zh: 选项（例如，页面调度、表排序和已公开的过滤器）将不启动页面刷新。

en: Select pager
zh: 选择分页器

en: This can be an internal Drupal path such as node/add or an external URL such as "https://www.drupal.org". You may use the "Replacement patterns" above.
zh: 这可以是 Drupal 的内部路径，如 node/add，或者外部 URL，如 "https://www.drupal.org"。您也可以使用上面的“替换匹配模式”。

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is possible to show an empty table with the text in it.
zh: 缺省情况下，针对空视图会隐藏该表。通过该选项，可以显示其中包含文本的空表。

en: Cache tags
zh: 缓存标记

en: Timestamp display format settings
zh: 时间戳显示格式设置

en: Future format
zh: 未来格式

en: Past format
zh: 过去格式

en: @requirements_message (Currently using @item version @version)
zh: @requirements_message （目前正使用 @item 版本 @version）

en: The MyISAM storage engine is not supported.
zh: 不支持MyISAM存储引擎。

en: 0 seconds
zh: 0 秒

en: The validation failed because the value conflicts with the value in %field_name, which you cannot access.
zh: 由于值与 %field_name 中的值冲突而验证失败，而 %field_name 中的值您无法访问。

en: Unable to uninstall the %profile profile since it is the install profile.
zh: 无法卸载 %profile 配置文件，因为该配置文件是安装配置文件。

en: The @module module is required
zh: 需要 @module 模块

en: Use <em>@interval</em> where you want the formatted interval text to appear.
zh: 如果您想格式化文本间距，使用 <em>@interval</em>。

en: How many time interval units should be shown in the formatted output.
zh: 格式化输出应该显示多少时间间隔单位。

en: Future date: %display
zh: 未来日期：%display

en: Past date: %display
zh: 过去日期：%display

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 网站/用户默认的时区 -

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format

en: Custom date format: @custom_date_format
zh: 自定义日期格式：@custom_date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 时区： @timezone

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that is part of a book
zh: 要卸载书籍，请删除属于该书籍的所有内容。

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that has the Book content type
zh: 要卸载手册模块，请先删除类型为手册的所有内容。

en: Configuration archive
zh: 配置存档

en: Your configuration files were successfully uploaded and are ready for import.
zh: 配置文件已成功上传并且可供导入。

en: Translate any configuration including those shipped with modules and themes.
zh: 翻译任何配置，包括随附于模块和主题的配置。

en: Time zone override
zh: 时区覆盖

en: Datetime custom display format settings
zh: 日期时间定制显示格式设置

en: Datetime time ago display format settings
zh: 日期时间以前显示格式设置

en: The time zone selected here will always be used
zh: 将始终使用此处所选的时区。

[ctx: Validation]
en: File URI
zh: 文件 URI

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all <em>Forum</em> content
zh: 要卸载“论坛”，请先删除所有<em>论坛</em>内容

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all %vocabulary terms
zh: 要卸载“论坛”，请先删除所有 %vocabulary 术语

en: Translate interface text
zh: 翻译界面文本

en: Translate any interface text including configuration shipped with modules and themes.
zh: 翻译任何界面文本，包括随附于模块和主题的配置。

en: Pages requested by anonymous users are stored the first time they are requested and then are reused. Depending on your site configuration and the amount of your web traffic tied to anonymous visitors, the caching system may significantly increase the speed of your site.
zh: 在匿名用户首次请求时，将存储其请求的页面，然后复用这些页面。根据与匿名访问者绑定的站点配置和 Web 流量总量，缓存系统可大幅提升站点速度。

en: Configuring the internal page cache
zh: 配置内部页面缓存

en: Internal Page Cache
zh: 内部页面缓存

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: /node/28, /forum/1, /taxonomy/term/1.
zh: 指定要为其添加别名的现有路径。例如：/node/28、/forum/1 或 /taxonomy/term/1。

en: Configuring for performance
zh: 配置性能

en: Last run: %time ago.
zh: 上次运行：%time 之前。

en: The selected modules could not be uninstalled, either due to a website problem or due to the uninstall confirmation form timing out. Please try again.
zh: 无法卸载所选模块，原因可能是 Web 站点问题或卸载确认表单出现超时。请重试。

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: Allow user to control selected display options for this view.
zh: 允许用户控制此视图的所选显示选项。

en: Allow user to control the number of items displayed in this view
zh: 允许用户控制此视图中显示的项数

en: Allow user to specify number of items skipped from beginning of this view.
zh: 允许用户指定从此视图开头跳过的项数。

en: Testing config import
zh: 测试配置导入

en: Tests install profiles in the config importer.
zh: 在配置导入器中测试安装轮廓.

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Plural variants
zh: 复数形式

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
zh: 放置区块<span class="visually-hidden">于%region区域</span>

en: No blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的区块。

en: Exporting the full configuration
zh: 导出完整配置

en: Importing a full configuration
zh: 导入完整配置

en: Exporting a single configuration item
zh: 导出一条配置

en: Importing a single configuration item
zh: 导入一条配置

en: Configuration synchronization
zh: 配置同步

en: Import and export your configuration.
zh: 导入和导出配置。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: You must include at least one keyword to match in the content, and punctuation is ignored. | You must include at least one keyword to match in the content. Keywords must be at least @count characters, and punctuation is ignored.
zh[0]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词,标点符号将被忽略。
zh[1]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词。关键词至少@count字符，标点符号将被忽略。

en: Manage responsive image styles.
zh: 管理响应式图像样式。

en: This theme is missing a 'content' region.
zh: 此主题缺少“内容”区域。

en: Apache version
zh: Apache 版本

en: Due to the settings for ServerTokens in httpd.conf, it is impossible to accurately determine the version of Apache running on this server. The reported value is @reported, to run Drupal without mod_rewrite, a minimum version of 2.2.16 is needed.
zh: 由于 httpd.conf 中 ServerTokens 的设置，所以无法准确地确定此服务器上运行的 Apache 版本。报告值为 @reported，要在未启用 mod_rewrite 的情况下运行 Drupal，至少需要 V2.2.16。

en: !modules modules are available in the modified list.
zh: !modules 模块在已修改列表中可用。

en: Module %name has been enabled. | @count modules have been enabled: %names.
zh[0]: 启用了 %name 模块。
zh[1]: 启用了 @count 个模块：%names。

en: Filter by name or description
zh: 按名称或描述过滤

en: Enter a part of the module name or description
zh: 输入模块名称或描述的一部分

en: The response failed verification so will not be processed.
zh: 未通过验证的响应不会被处理。

en: The callback URL is not local and not trusted: !url
zh: 非本地的回调地址不会被信任： !url

en: CustomMessage: !customMessage
zh: 定制信息： !customMessage

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Container cannot be saved to cache.
zh: 容器无法保存到缓存。

en: The MySQLnd driver version %version is less than the minimum required version. Upgrade to MySQLnd version %mysqlnd_minimum_version or up, or alternatively switch mysql drivers to libmysqlclient version %libmysqlclient_minimum_version or up.
zh: MySQLnd 驱动程序版本 %version 低于所需的最低版本。请升级到 MySQLnd %mysqlnd_minimum_version 或更高版本，或者将 mysql 驱动程序切换到 libmysqlclient %libmysqlclient_minimum_version 或更高版本。

en: The libmysqlclient driver version %version is less than the minimum required version. Upgrade to libmysqlclient version %libmysqlclient_minimum_version or up, or alternatively switch mysql drivers to MySQLnd version %mysqlnd_minimum_version or up.
zh: libmysqlclient 驱动程序版本 %version 低于所需的最低本版本。请升级到 libmysqlclient %libmysqlclient_minimum_version 或更高版本，或者将 mysql 驱动程序切换到 MySQLnd %mysqlnd_minimum_version 或更高版本。

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database due to the following error: @error.
zh: Drupal 无法使用当前数据库正确安装，原因是以下错误： @error。

en: The database server version %version is less than the minimum required version %minimum_version.
zh: 当前数据库服务器版本 %version 低于所需要的最低版本 %minimum_version。

en: A value must be selected for %part.
zh: %part必须选择一个值。

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (值 @number)

en: 1 error has been found:  | @count errors have been found:
zh[0]: 发现了1处错误：
zh[1]: 发现了@count处错误：

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Shown tabs
zh: 可见标签页

en: Select tabs being shown in the block
zh: 选择在区块中显示的标签页

en: Show primary tabs
zh: 显示主选项卡

en: Show secondary tabs
zh: 显示次选项卡

en: imminently
zh: 紧急地

en: The blocked IP address.
zh: 被屏蔽的 IP 地址

en: Generating accessible content
zh: 生成可用内容

en: The time that the comment was created, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 评论的创建时间，表示为 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The time that the comment was edited by its author, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 评论作者编辑评论的时间，表示为 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The module that implements the field type.
zh: 用于实施字段类型的模块。

en: The entity bundle.
zh: 实体捆绑软件。

en: The original machine name of the view mode.
zh: 视图方式的原始机器名。

en: The view mode ID.
zh: 视图方式标识。

en: The name of the format.
zh: 格式的名称。

en: Whether the format is cacheable.
zh: 格式是否可缓存。

en: The role IDs which can use the format.
zh: 可使用格式的角色标识。

en: The filters configured for the format.
zh: 为格式配置的过滤器。

en: The status of the format
zh: 格式状态

en: The weight of the format
zh: 格式权重

en: Weight for @title language detection method
zh: @title 语言检测方法的权重

en: Enable @title language detection method
zh: 启用 @title 语言检测方法

en: Core (Experimental)
zh: 核心（实验功能）

en: Migration @id is busy with another operation: @status
zh: 迁移 @id 正忙于执行另一个操作：@status

en: Flag indicating the node type is enable
zh: 用于指示启用节点类型的标志

en: base node.
zh: 基本节点。

en: Breakpoint groups: viewport sizing vs art direction
zh: 断点组：视区大小调整与艺术指导

en: Breakpoint settings: sizes vs image styles
zh: 断点设置：大小与图像样式

en: Sizes field
zh: 字段大小

en: Image styles for sizes
zh: 图片尺寸的样式

en: Failed to load responsive image style: “@style“ while displaying responsive image.
zh: 在显示响应式图像时，无法装入响应式图像样式：“@style”。

en: Viewport Sizing
zh: 视区大小调整

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules. Below you can select which breakpoints to use from this group. You can also select which image style or styles to use for each breakpoint you use.
zh: 从已安装的主题和模块中选择一个断点组。您可以在下方选择要从此组使用的断点。您还可以选择要用于所使用的每个断点的图像样式。

en: Warning: if you change the breakpoint group you lose all your image style selections for each breakpoint.
zh: 警告：如果更改断点组，那么将丢失每个断点的所有图像样式选择。

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules.
zh: 从已安装的主题和模块中选择一个断点组。

en: Enable the Help module for more information on the sizes attribute.
zh: 启用“帮助”模块以获取有关“大小”属性的更多信息。

en: Select multiple image styles and use the sizes attribute.
zh: 选择多种图像样式并使用“大小”属性。

en: Select a single image style.
zh: 选择一种图像样式。

en: Do not use this breakpoint.
zh: 不使用此断点。

en: Select image styles with widths that range from the smallest amount of space this image will take up in the layout to the largest, bearing in mind that high resolution screens will need images 1.5x to 2x larger.
zh: 选择宽度范围从此图像将在布局中占用的最小空间量一直到最大宽度的图像样式，并记住高分辨率屏幕将需要 1.5 倍到 2 倍的图像。

en: Select the smallest image style you expect to appear in this space. The fallback image style should only appear on the site if an error occurs.
zh: 选择期望在此空间中显示的最小图像样式。回退图像样式仅在发生错误时才出现在站点上。

en: Experimental modules enabled
zh: 已启用实验模块

en: Entity/field definitions
zh: 实体/字段 定义

en: Tabs block
zh: 选项卡块

en: Whether primary tabs are shown
zh: 是否显示主选项卡

en: Whether secondary tabs are shown
zh: 是否显示次级选项卡

en: The existing format/name combination has not been altered.
zh: 尚未更改现有格式/名称组合。

en: Run database updates
zh: 执行数据库更新

en: The weight of the role.
zh: 角色的权重。

en: A title semantically associated with your table for increased accessibility.
zh: 在语义上与您的表相关的标题，用于改进辅助功能选项。

en: Default comment field
zh: 默认评论字段

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Overridden block the selected user(s)
zh: 覆盖用户已选择的模块.

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <pre><code>@htaccess</code></pre>
zh: 安全警告：.htaccess 文件不可写。请在包含以下行的 %directory 目录创建一个 .htaccess 文件： <pre><code>@htaccess</code></pre>

en: Please continue to <a href=":error_url">the error page</a>
zh: 请继续到 <a href=":error_url">错误页面</a>

en: The installer requires that you create a translations directory as part of the installation process. Create the directory %translations_directory . More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: 安装程序需要您在安装过程中创建翻译目录 %translations_directory。关于安装 Drupal 的更多细节，请参看 <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: The installer requires read permissions to %translations_directory at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 安装程序需要获得 %translations_directory 的读权限。关于此问题和其它问题的帮助，可参看<a href=":handbook_url">网站伺服问题</a>文档。

en: The installer requires write permissions to %translations_directory during the installation process. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 安装程序需要在安装过程中写入 %translations_directory 目录。关于此问题和其它问题的帮助，可参看<a href=":handbook_url">网站伺服问题</a>文档。

en: The installer requires to contact the translation server to download a translation file. Check your internet connection and verify that your website can reach the translation server at <a href=":server_url">@server_url</a>.
zh: 安装程序需要连接翻译服务器下载翻译文件。请检查您的 Internet 连接，并检查网站是否可以连接到翻译服务器 <a href=":server_url">@server_url</a>。

en: The %language translation file is not available at the translation server. <a href=":url">Choose a different language</a> or select English and translate your website later.
zh: 在翻译服务器上没有找到这个 %language 翻译文件。<a href=":url">选择另一个语言</a> 或者选择英语并稍后再翻译你的站点。

en: The %language translation file could not be downloaded. <a href=":url">Choose a different language</a> or select English and translate your website later.
zh: 这个 %language 翻译文件不能被下载。<a href=":url">选择另一个语言</a> 或者选择英语并稍后再翻译你的站点。

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a %file as part of the installation process. Copy the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: @drupal 安装程序需要您创建 %file 文件，这是安装过程的一部分。您可以将 %default_file 文件复制为 %file。关于安装 Drupal 的更多细节可以参看 <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: @drupal requires read permissions to %file at all times. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 随时需要对 %file 的读权限。<a href=":handbook_url">Web 伺服问题</a>文档中提供了关于此问题和其它主题的帮助。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: 在 @drupal 安装过程中需要 %file 的写入权限。<a href=":handbook_url">Web 伺服问题</a>文档中提供了关于此问题和其它主题的帮助。

en: The @drupal installer failed to create a %file file with proper file ownership. Log on to your web server, remove the existing %file file, and create a new one by copying the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>. The <a href=":handbook_url">webhosting issues</a> documentation section offers help on this and other topics.
zh: @drupal 安装时 %file 文件有误.请登录到您的web服务器, 删除相应目录下 %file 文件, 拷贝 %default_file 到相应文件目录更改为 %file.关于Drupal的更多安装细节详见<a href=":install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.<a href=":handbook_url">Web 伺服问题</a>文档中提供了关于此问题和其它问题的帮助.

en: Check the messages and <a href=":retry">retry</a>, or you may choose to <a href=":cont">continue anyway</a>.
zh: 检查通知或<a href=":retry">重试</a>,您也可以选择<a href=":cont">仍然继续</a>.

en: Check the messages and <a href=":url">try again</a>.
zh: 检查信息然后<a href=":url">再试一次</a>。

en: The following modules are required but were not found. Move them into the appropriate modules subdirectory, such as <em>/modules</em>. Missing modules: @modules
zh: 下列模块是必须的但未有找到，请将他们移动到合适的模块目录，如<em>/modules</em>。缺失模块：@modules

en: Updating @module
zh: 正在更新 @module

en: Post updating @module
zh: 正在完成更新 @module 后的操作

en: Entity type mismatch on rename. @old_type not equal to @new_type for existing configuration @old_name and staged configuration @new_name.
zh: 重命名时实体类型不匹配。就已有配置 @old_name 和当前配置 @new_name 而言，@old_type 和 @new_type 不相等。

en: Rename operation for simple configuration. Existing configuration @old_name and staged configuration @new_name.
zh: 简单配置的重命名操作。已有配置 @old_name 和当前配置 @new_name。

en: Your MySQL server and PHP MySQL driver must support utf8mb4 character encoding. Make sure to use a database system that supports this (such as MySQL/MariaDB/Percona 5.5.3 and up), and that the utf8mb4 character set is compiled in. See the <a href=":documentation" target="_blank">MySQL documentation</a> for more information.
zh: 您的 MySQL 服务器和 PHP MySQL 驱动程序必须支持 utf8mb4 字符编码。请确定使用支持这一特性的数据库系统(比如 MySQL/MariaDB/Percona 5.5.3 或更高)，而且 utf8mb4 字符集已经编译进去了。更多信息请参看 <a href=":documentation" target="_blank">MySQL 文档</a>。

en: The %driver database must use %encoding encoding to work with Drupal. Recreate the database with %encoding encoding. See <a href="INSTALL.pgsql.txt">INSTALL.pgsql.txt</a> for more details.
zh: %driver 数据库必须使用 %encoding 编码才能支持 Drupal。请用 %encoding 编码重新创建数据库。更多详情请参见 <a href="INSTALL.pgsql.txt">INSTALL.pgsql.txt</a>。

en: The %setting setting is currently set to '%current_value', but needs to be '%needed_value'. Change this by running the following query: <code>@query</code>
zh: %setting 设置项当前为 '%current_value'，但需要被设为 '%needed_value'。请执行以下查询语句来改变这个设置： <code>@query</code>

en: Date (e.g. @format)
zh: 日期 (如 @format)

en: Time (e.g. @format)
zh: 时间 (如 @format)

en: Operating in maintenance mode. <a href=":url">Go online.</a>
zh: 正在维护模式下操作。<a href=":url">立即上线。</a>

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行数：@rows

en: URI field size: @size
zh: URI 字段大小：@size

en: WARNING: You are not using an encrypted connection, so your password will be sent in plain text. <a href=":https-link">Learn more</a>.
zh: 警告：您正在使用非加密连接，所以您的密码将已明文形式发送。<a href=":https-link">了解更多</a>。

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name不能长于%max个字符，但它目前已有%length个字符长。

en: <ul>
    <li>To start over, you must empty your existing database and copy <em>default.settings.php</em> over <em>settings.php</em>.</li>
    <li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href=":update-url">update script</a>.</li>
    <li>View your <a href=":base-url">existing site</a>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>要重新开始，您必须清空现有的数据库并复制 <em>default.settings.php</em> 来覆盖 <em>settings.php</em>。</li>
    <li>要升级现有的安装版本，请前往<a href=":update-url">升级脚本</a>。</li>
    <li>查看您<a href=":base-url">现有的站点</a>。</li>
    </ul>

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有对%dir和%file的必要更改均已完成，所以你现在应该移除它们的写权限以避免安全风险。如果你不确定如何操作，参考<a href=":handbook_url">在线手册</a>。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Unique field constraint
zh: 唯一字段约束

en: A @entity_type with @field_name %value already exists.
zh: 带有字段 @field_name 值为 %value 的 @entity_type 已经存在。

en: The Actions module provides tasks that can be executed by the site such as unpublishing content, sending email messages, or blocking a user. Other modules can trigger these actions when specific system events happen; for example, when new content is posted or when a user logs in. Modules can also provide additional actions. For more information, see the <a href=":documentation">online documentation for the Actions module</a>.
zh: Actions 模块提供了一系列能够被站点执行的任务，例如取消内容发布，发送邮件或者冻结用户等。其他的模块能够在指定的系统事件（例如发布了新的内容，或者用户登录）发生的时候，触发这些动作。可以参看<a href=":documentation"> Action 模块在线文档 </a>获取更多信息。

en: <em>Simple actions</em> do not require configuration and are listed automatically as available on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a>.
zh: <em>简单动作</em> 不需要配置，会直接以可用状态出现在 <a href=":actions">动作页面</a>上。

en: <em>Advanced actions</em> are user-created and have to be configured individually. Create an advanced action on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a> by selecting an action type from the drop-down list. Then configure your action, for example by specifying the recipient of an automated email message.
zh: <em>高级动作</em> 是用户创建的，必须被单独配置。首先在下拉列表中选择动作类型， 在 <a href=":actions">Actions page</a> 创建高级动作， 然后进行配置，例如为自动邮件指定收件人。

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 准备发送的内容，可以使用  [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] [comment:body] 这样的占位符，这样每次发送邮件都会以不同的内容进行替换。注意，部分占位符是有上下文要求的。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:account-name], [user:display-name] and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 将显示给用户的信息。您可以用 [node:title]、[user:account-name][user:display-name] 和 [comment:body] 这些占位符来表示每次需要改变的数据。有些占位符有时不可用。

en: The Aggregator module is an on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers and displays fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. For more information, see the <a href=":aggregator-module">online documentation for the Aggregator module</a>.
zh: Aggregator 模块是一个阅读器，用于从 RSS、RDF 以及 Atom 等形式的 feeds 中收集和显示新鲜内容。很多新闻和博客站点都利用 feeds 系统中以标准的 XML 格式发布最新内容。可以在 <a href=":aggregator-module">在线文档 </a> 中获取更多信息。

en: Users view feed content in the <a href=":aggregator">main aggregator display</a>, or by <a href=":aggregator-sources">their source</a> (usually via an RSS feed reader). The most recent content in a feed can be displayed as a block through the <a href=":admin-block">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 用户在 <a href=":aggregator">聚合展示页面</a>查看 feed 内容，或者也可以使用RSS feed 阅读器在  <a href=":aggregator-sources">来源</a> 进行查看。最新的内容可以通过 <a href=":admin-block">区块管理页面</a>配置，显示在区块之中。

en: Configuring the display of feed items
zh: 配置订阅项的显示

en: Discarding old feed items
zh: 去掉老的订阅项

en: A <a href=":aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. OPML is an XML-based file format used to share outline-structured information such as a list of RSS feeds. Feeds can also be <a href=":import-opml">imported via an OPML file</a>.
zh: 包含所有 Feed 的 <a href=":aggregator-opml">供机读的 OPML 文件</a> 可用。 OPML 是一个 XML 格式的文件，用于分享结构化的大纲信息，例如 RSS Feed。Feeds 也可以<a href=":import-opml">从 OPML 文件中导入</a>。

en: A working <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
zh: 必须进行有效的 <a href=":cron">cron 管理任务配置</a>，才能够让 Feed 更新正常运行。

en: Current feeds are listed below, and <a href=":addfeed">new feeds may be added</a>. For each feed, the <em>latest items</em> block may be enabled at the <a href=":block">blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 下面列出了 Feed，并且可以  <a href=":addfeed"> 添加 Feed </a>。可以在<a href=":block">区块管理页面</a>中启用每个 Feed 的<em>最新内容</em>。

en: No feeds available. <a href=":link">Add feed</a>.
zh: 没有可用 Feed。 <a href=":link">添加 Feed</a>.

en: The parent website's description that comes from the @description element in the feed.
zh: 从 Feed 的 @description 元素中获取的原站点的描述。

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: Feed 更新的间隔时间。需要正确配置 <a href=":cron"> cron 管理任务</a>。

en: Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 需要正确配置的<a href=":cron">Cron维护任务</a>。

en: The Ban module allows administrators to ban visits to their site from individual IP addresses. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the Ban module</a>.
zh: “禁止”模块允许管理员禁止个别 IP 地址访问其站点。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":url">“禁止”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Administrators can enter IP addresses to ban on the <a href=":bans">IP address bans</a> page.
zh: 管理员可以在 <a href=":bans">IP禁用</a> 页，输入IP地址禁用该IP.

en: The HTTP Basic Authentication module supplies an <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_access_authentication">HTTP Basic authentication</a> provider for web service requests. This authentication provider authenticates requests using the HTTP Basic Authentication username and password, as an alternative to using Drupal's standard cookie-based authentication system. It is only useful if your site provides web services configured to use this type of authentication (for instance, the <a href=":rest_help">RESTful Web Services module</a>). For more information, see the <a href=":hba_do">online documentation for the HTTP Basic Authentication module</a>.
zh: “HTTP 基本认证”模块为 Web Service 请求提供一种 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_access_authentication">HTTP 基本认证</a>服务提供者。此认证服务提供者使用 HTTP 基本认证用户名和密码对请求进行认证，以代替使用 Drupal 的基于 cookie 的标准认证系统。仅当站点提供配置为使用这种认证类型的 Web Service（例如，<a href=":rest_help">RESTful Web Service 模块</a>）时，此方法才有用。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":hba_do">“HTTP 基本认证”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The Block module allows you to place blocks in regions of your installed themes, and configure block settings. For more information, see the <a href=":blocks-documentation">online documentation for the Block module</a>.
zh: 区块（Block）模块允许你在已安装主题的区域里放置区块，并配置区块的设置。要了解更多信息，参见<a href=":blocks-documentation">区块模块在线文档</a>。

en: You can see where the regions are for the current theme by clicking the <em>Demonstrate block regions</em> link on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. Regions are specific to each theme.
zh: 您可以通过单击<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上的<em>演示块区域</em>链接以查看区域中适合当前主题的位置。区域特定于每个主题。

en: To change the settings of an individual block click on the <em>Configure</em> link on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. The available options vary depending on the module that provides the block. For all blocks you can change the block title and toggle whether to display it.
zh: 如果您需要改变某一个区块的设置，请点击<a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>页面上的<em>Configure</em> 链接。设置选项取决于提供该区块的模块。所有的区块，您都可以修改区块主题，并且将其移动到您想展示的地方。

en: You can add custom blocks, if the <em>Custom Block</em> module is installed. For more information, see the <a href=":blockcontent-help">Custom Block help page</a>.
zh: 如果安装了<em>定制块</em>模块，那么可添加定制块。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":blockcontent-help">定制块帮助页面</a>。

en: Edit %label custom block type
zh: 编辑 %label 自定义区块类型

en: You have not created any block types yet. Go to the <a href=":url">block type creation page</a> to add a new block type.
zh: 你还没有创建任何区块类型。去<a href=":url">区块类型创建页面</a>添加新的区块类型。

en: Block with uuid %uuid does not exist. <a href=":url">Add custom block</a>.
zh: uuid为%uuid的区块不存在，<a href=":url">A添加自定义区块k</a>。

en: Add a <a href=":url">custom block</a>.
zh: 添加<a href=":url">自定义区块</a>。

en: The Book module is used for creating structured, multi-page content, such as site resource guides, manuals, and wikis. It allows you to create content that has chapters, sections, subsections, or any similarly-tiered structure. Enabling the module creates a new content type <em>Book page</em>. For more information, see the <a href=":book">online documentation for the Book module</a>.
zh: Book 模块用于创建结构化的多页面内容，例如站点的资源导航、手册或者 Wiki。该模块让用户能够创建带有章、节、小节或者任何类似的层次结构。启用这一模块会创建一个新的内容类型<em>手册页</em>。参见<a href=":book">Book 模块的在线文档</a>获取更多信息。

en: You can assign separate permissions for <em>creating new books</em> as well as <em>creating</em>, <em>editing</em> and <em>deleting</em> book content. Users with the <em>Administer book outlines</em> permission can add <em>any</em> type of content to a book by selecting the appropriate book outline while editing the content. They can also view a list of all books, and edit and rearrange section titles on the <a href=":admin-book">Book list page</a>.
zh: 可以把<em>创建新手册</em> 和 <em>创建</em>, <em>编辑</em>以及 <em>删除</em>手册内容分为两个不同的权限。具有<em>管理手册大纲</em>权限的用户可以在编辑内容的过程中，通过选择手册大纲的方式，把<em>任何</em>类型的内容加入手册。这类用户还可以看到所有手册的列表，并且能在<a href=":admin-book">手册列表页</a>编辑和整理章节标题。

en: The <em>Book page</em> content type is the initial content type enabled for book outlines. On the <a href=":admin-settings">Book settings page</a> you can configure content types that can used in book outlines.
zh: <em>手册页</em>内容类型是手册大纲中的基本内容类型。在<a href=":admin-settings">手册设置页</a>中能够配置允许在首页大纲中使用的内容类型。

en: Users with the <em>Add content and child pages to books</em> permission will see a link to <em>Add child page</em> when viewing a content item that is part of a book outline. This link will allow users to create a new content item of the content type you select on the <a href=":admin-settings">Book settings page</a>. By default this is the <em>Book page</em> content type.
zh: 具有<em>向书籍添加内容和子页面</em>许可权的用户在查看属于书籍大纲的内容项时会看到<em>添加子页面</em>链接。此链接允许用户创建在<a href=":admin-settings">书籍设置页面</a>上选择的内容类型的新内容项。缺省情况下，这是<em>书籍页面</em>内容类型。

en: Book pages have a default book-specific navigation block. This navigation block contains links that lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. This block can be enabled on the <a href=':admin-block'>Blocks layout page</a>. For book pages to show up in the book navigation, they must be added to a book outline.
zh: 书籍页面具有缺省特定于书籍的导航块。此导航块包含以下链接：指向书籍中的上一页和下一页的链接，以及指向书籍结构中当前页面的上一级页面的链接。可在<a href=':admin-block'>块布局页面</a>上启用此块。对于要在书籍导航中显示的书籍页面，必须将它们添加到书籍大纲中。

en: The outline feature allows you to include pages in the <a href=":book">Book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href=":book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
zh: 大纲功能允许在<a href=":book">书籍层次结构</a>中包含页面，以及在层次结构中移动页面或者<a href=":book-admin">对整本书重新排序</a>。

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is @maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 书籍中的父页面。书籍和所有子页面的最大深度为 @maxdepth。如果选中所选书籍中的某些页面导致超出此限制，那么这些页面可能不能用作父页面。

en: The Breakpoint module keeps track of the height, width, and resolution breakpoints where a responsive design needs to change in order to respond to different devices being used to view the site. This module does not have a user interface. For more information, see the <a href=":docs">online documentation for the Breakpoint module</a>.
zh: “断点”模块保持跟踪高度、宽度和分辨率断点，在这些断点处需要更改响应式设计以响应用于查看站点的各种设备。此模块没有用户界面。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":docs">“断点”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: <a href=":w3">Media  queries</a> are a formal way to encode breakpoints. For instance, a width breakpoint at 40em would be written as the media query "(min-width: 40em)". Breakpoints are really just media queries with some additional meta-data, such as a name and multiplier information.
zh: <a href=":w3">媒体查询</a>是编码断点的正式方式。例如，在40em处的宽度断点将被写为媒体查询“（min-width：40em）”。断点实际上只是带有一些额外元数据的媒体查询，例如名称和乘数信息。

en: The CKEditor module provides a highly-accessible, highly-usable visual text editor and adds a toolbar to text fields. Users can use buttons to format content and to create semantically correct and valid HTML. The CKEditor module uses the framework provided by the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor module</a>. It requires JavaScript to be enabled in the browser. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the CKEditor module</a> and the <a href=":cke_url">CKEditor website</a>.
zh: CKEditor 模块提供了一个非常便于访问和使用的可视文本编辑器，并向文本字段添加了工具栏。用户可使用按钮来格式化内容并创建语义正确且有效的 HTML。CKEditor 模块使用<a href=":text_editor">“文本编辑器”模块</a>提供的框架。它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。有关更多信息，请参阅 <a href=":doc_url">CKEditor 模块的联机文档</a>和 <a href=":cke_url">CKEditor Web 站点</a>。

en: CKEditor has to be enabled and configured separately for individual text formats from the <a href=":formats">Text formats and editors page</a> because the filter settings for each text format can be different. For more information, see the <a href=":text_editor">Text Editor help page</a> and <a href=":filter">Filter help page</a>.
zh: 可以给不同文本格式设置不同的过滤，因此必须在<a href=":formats">文本格式和编辑器页面</a>为各种文本格式分别启用 CKEditor 并进行配置。可以在 <a href=":text_editor">文本编辑器帮助页面</a>以及 <a href=":filter">过滤器编辑页面</a>获取更多信息。

en: CKEditor only allow users to format content in accordance with the filter configuration of the specific text format. If a text format excludes certain HTML tags, the corresponding toolbar buttons are not displayed to users when they edit a text field in this format. For more information see the <a href=":filter">Filter help page</a>.
zh: CKEditor 只允许用户根据特定文本格式的过滤器配置来格式化内容。如果一个文本格式排除了某些 HTML 标记，对应的工具栏按钮不会出现在这一格式的编辑器上。更多信息请参考<a href=":filter">过滤器帮助页</a>。

en: The built in WYSIWYG editor (CKEditor) comes with a number of <a href=":features">accessibility features</a>. CKEditor comes with built in <a href=":shortcuts">keyboard shortcuts</a>, which can be beneficial for both power users and keyboard only users.
zh: 内置的 WYSIWYG 编辑器（CKEditor）带有一系列的<a href=":features">可用性功能</a>。CKEditor 有内置的<a href=":shortcuts">快捷键</a>，来帮助高级用户和仅使用键盘的用户。

en: The Color module allows users with the <em>Administer site configuration</em> permission to change the color scheme (color of links, backgrounds, text, and other theme elements) of compatible themes. For more information, see the <a href=":color_do">online documentation for the Color module</a>.
zh: 拥有<em>Administer site configuration</em>授权的用户可以通过色彩模块设置相关主题的颜色（包括链接颜色、页面背景、文字等其他主题元素）。 想更多了解色彩模块，请参考<a href=":color_do">在线文档。

en: To change the color settings, select the <em>Settings</em> link for your theme on the <a href=":appearance">Appearance</a> page. If the color picker does not appear then the theme is not compatible with the Color module.
zh: 要更改颜色设置，请在<a href=":appearance">外观</a>页面上选择主题的<em>设置</em>链接。如果未显示颜色选取器，那么表明主题与“颜色”模块不兼容。

en: The Comment module allows users to comment on site content, set commenting defaults and permissions, and moderate comments. For more information, see the <a href=":comment">online documentation for the Comment module</a>.
zh: “评论”模块允许用户对站点内容发表评论、设置评论缺省值和许可权，以及审核评论。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":comment">“评论”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Enabling commenting
zh: 启用评论

en: Comment functionality can be enabled for any entity sub-type (for example, a <a href=":content-type">content type</a>) by adding a <em>Comments</em> field on its <em>Manage fields page</em>. Adding or removing commenting for an entity through the user interface requires the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI</a> module to be enabled, even though the commenting functionality works without it. For more information on fields and entities, see the <a href=":field">Field module help page</a>.
zh: 通过在<em>管理字段页面</em>上添加<em>评论</em>字段，可针对任何实体子类型（例如，<a href=":content-type">内容类型</a>）启用评论功能。如果要通过用户界面添加或移除实体评论，需要启用<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI</a> 模块，但即使未启用此模块，评论功能也可以运行。有关字段和实体的更多信息，请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助页面</a>。

en: Configuring commenting settings
zh: 配置评论选项

en: Users with the appropriate permissions can override the default commenting settings of an entity type when they create an item of that type.
zh: 具有相应许可权的用户可在创建某种实体类型的项时覆盖此类型的缺省评论设置。

en: Comments from users who have the <em>Skip comment approval</em> permission are published immediately. All other comments are placed in the <a href=":comment-approval">Unapproved comments</a> queue, until a user who has permission to <em>Administer comments and comment settings</em> publishes or deletes them. Published comments can be bulk managed on the <a href=":admin-comment">Published comments</a> administration page. When a comment has no replies, it remains editable by its author, as long as the author has <em>Edit own comments</em> permission.
zh: 将立即发布具有<em>跳过评论核准</em>许可权的用户所发表的评论。所有其他评论将放入<a href=":comment-approval">未核准的评论</a>队列中，直至具有<em>管理评论和评论设置</em>许可权的用户发布或删除这些评论为止。可在<a href=":admin-comment">已发布的评论</a>管理页面上批量管理已发布的评论。如果某个评论没有回复，那么其作者仍可编辑此评论，前提是作者具有<em>编辑自己的评论</em>许可权。

en: In reply to @parent_title by @parent_username
zh: @parent_username 回复 @parent_title

en: Name for @anonymous
zh: @anonymous 的名字

en: <a href=":login">Log in</a> or <a href=":register">register</a> to post comments
zh: <a href=":login">登录</a>或<a href=":register">注册</a>以发表评论

en: <a href=":login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: <a href=":login">登录</a> 发表评论

en: Select the Comment type to use for this comment field. Manage the comment types from the <a href=":url">administration overview page</a>.
zh: 选择要用于此评论字段的评论类型。从<a href=":url">管理概述页面</a>中管理评论类型。

en: The Configuration Manager module provides a user interface for importing and exporting configuration changes between installations of your website in different environments. Configuration is stored in YAML format. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the Configuration Manager module</a>.
zh: “配置管理器”模块提供一个用户界面，以用于导入和导出不同环境中的 Web 站点安装之间的配置更改。以 YAML 格式存储配置。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":url">“配置管理器”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: You can create and download an archive consisting of all your site's configuration exported as <em>*.yml</em> files on the <a href=":url">Export</a> page.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":url">导出</a>页面上创建和下载归档，而归档是由导出为 <em>*.yml</em> 文件的所有站点配置组成。

en: You can upload a full site configuration from an archive file on the <a href=":url">Import</a> page. When importing data from a different environment, the site and import files must have matching configuration values for UUID in the <em>system.site</em> configuration item. That means that your other environments should initially be set up as clones of the target site. Migrations are not supported.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":url">导入</a>页面上通过归档文件上传完整站点配置。从其他环境中导入数据时，站点和导入文件的 <em>system.site</em> 配置项必须具有匹配的 UUID 配置值。这意味着，您的其他环境初始应设置为目标站点的克隆。不支持迁移。

en: You can review differences between the active configuration and an imported configuration archive on the <a href=":synchronize">Synchronize</a> page to ensure that the changes are as expected, before finalizing the import. The Synchronize page also shows configuration items that would be added or removed.
zh: 在最终完成导入前，您可以在<a href=":synchronize">同步</a>页面上查看活动配置和导入的配置归档之间的差别以确保更改符合预期。“同步”页面还显示将添加或移除的配置项。

en: You can export a single configuration item by selecting a <em>Configuration type</em> and <em>Configuration name</em> on the <a href=":single-export">Single export</a> page. The configuration and its corresponding <em>*.yml file name</em> are then displayed on the page for you to copy.
zh: 您可以通过在<a href=":single-export">单个导出</a>页面上选择<em>配置类型</em>和<em>配置名称</em>来导出单个配置项。随后，该页面上会显示可供您复制的配置及相应的 <em>*.yml 文件名</em>。

en: You can import a single configuration item by pasting it in YAML format into the form on the <a href=":single-import">Single import</a> page.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":single-import">单个导入</a>页面上通过将 YAML 格式的单个配置项粘贴到表单中来导入该配置项。

en: Export and download the full configuration of this site as a gzipped tar file.
zh: 将此网站的完整配置导出并下载为 gzip 压缩的 tar 文件。

en: Choose a configuration item to display its YAML structure.
zh: 选择一个配置项，以便显示其 YAML 结构。

en: Import a single configuration item by pasting its YAML structure into the text field.
zh: 要想导入单一的配置项，可以将其 YAML 结构粘贴到文本框中。

en: Full archive
zh: 完整存档

en: Single item
zh: 单一项目

en: Staged
zh: 已登台

en: The following items in your active configuration have changes since the last import that may be lost on the next import.
zh: 自上次导入后活动配置中的以下项已发生更改，而在下一次导入时可能丢失这些更改。

en: @collection configuration collection
zh: @collection 配置收集

en: @source_name to @target_name
zh: @source_name 到 @target_name

en: The Configuration Translation module allows you to translate configuration text; for example, the site name, vocabularies, menus, or date formats. Together with the modules <a href=":language">Language</a>, <a href=":content-translation">Content Translation</a>, and <a href=":locale">Interface Translation</a>, it allows you to build multilingual websites. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the Configuration Translation module</a>.
zh: “配置翻译”模块允许您翻译配置文本；例如，站点名称、词汇表、菜单或日期格式。通过结合使用<a href=":language">语言</a>、<a href=":content-translation">内容翻译</a>和<a href=":locale">界面翻译</a>模块，可构建多语种 Web 站点。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":doc_url">“配置翻译”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: In order to translate configuration, the website must have at least two <a href=":url">languages</a>.
zh: 要翻译配置，Web 站点必须至少有两种<a href=":url">语言</a>。

en: Users with the <em>Translate user edited configuration</em> permission can access the configuration translation overview, and manage translations for specific languages. The <a href=":translation-page">Configuration translation</a> page shows a list of all configuration text that can be translated, either as individual items or as lists. After you click on <em>Translate</em>, you are provided with a list of all languages. You can <em>add</em> or <em>edit</em> a translation for a specific language. Users with specific configuration permissions can also <em>edit</em> the text for the site's default language. For some configuration text items (for example for the site information), the specific translation pages can also be accessed directly from their configuration pages.
zh: 具有<em>翻译用户编辑的配置</em>许可权的用户可以访问配置翻译概述，并管理特定语言的翻译。<a href=":translation-page">配置翻译</a>页面将显示可翻译的所有配置文本的列表（作为独立项或作为列表）。单击<em>翻译</em>后，系统会向您提供所有语言的列表。您可以为特定语言<em>添加</em>或<em>编辑</em>翻译。具有特定配置许可权的用户还可以<em>编辑</em>站点缺省语言的文本。对于一些配置文本项（例如，站点信息的配置文本项），还可以直接从其配置页面访问特定的翻译页面。

en: You can choose to translate date formats on the <a href=":translation-page">Configuration translation</a> page. This allows you not only to translate the label text, but also to set a language-specific <em>PHP date format</em>.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":translation-page">配置翻译</a>页面上选择翻译日期格式。这样，您不仅可以翻译标签文本，还可以设置特定于语言的 <em>PHP 日期格式</em>。

en: The Contact module allows visitors to contact registered users on your site, using the personal contact form, and also allows you to set up site-wide contact forms. For more information, see the <a href=":contact">online documentation for the Contact module</a>.
zh: “联系人”模块允许访问者使用个人联系表单联系站点上的注册用户，还允许您设置站点级别的联系表单。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":contact">“联系人”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: On the <a href=":contact_admin">Contact forms page</a>, you can configure the fields and display of the personal contact form, and you can set up one or more site-wide contact forms. Each site-wide contact form has a machine name, a label, and one or more defined recipients; when a site visitor submits the form, the field values are sent to those recipients.
zh: 在<a href=":contact_admin">联系表单页面</a>上，您可以配置个人联系表单的字段和显示，并且可设置一个或多个站点级别联系表单。每个站点级别联系表单都具有一个机器名、一个标签以及一个或多个已定义的收件人；在站点访问者提交表单时，会将字段值发送给这些收件人。

en: One site-wide contact form can be designated as the default contact form. If you choose to designate a default form, the <em>Contact</em> menu link in the <em>Footer</em> menu will link to it. You can modify this link from the <a href=":menu-settings">Menus page</a> if you have the Menu UI module installed. You can also create links to other contact forms; the URL for each form you have set up has format <em>contact/machine_name_of_form</em>.
zh: 可将一个站点级别联系表单指定为缺省联系表单。如果选择指定缺省表单，那么<em>页脚</em>菜单中的<em>联系人</em>菜单链接将链接至该表单。如果安装了“菜单 UI”模块，那么可从<a href=":menu-settings">菜单页面</a>中修改此链接。您还可以创建到其他联系表单的链接；所设置的每个表单 URL 的格式为 <em>contact/machine_name_of_form</em>。

en: From the <a href=":contact_admin">Contact forms page</a>, you can configure the fields to be shown on contact forms, including their labels and help text. If you would like other content (such as text or images) to appear on a contact form, use a block. You can create and edit blocks on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>, if the Block module is installed.
zh: 从<a href=":contact_admin">联系表单页面</a>中，您可以配置要在联系表单上显示的字段，包括其标签和帮助文本。如果想要在联系表单上显示其他内容（例如，文本或图像），请使用块。如果安装了“块”模块，那么可以在<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>中创建和编辑块。

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at @form-url.
zh: @sender-name (@sender-url) 已使用 @form-url 中的联系表单发送消息。

en: Hello @recipient-name,
zh: @recipient-name，您好，

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form at @site-name.
zh: @sender-name (@sender-url) 已通过 @site-name 中的联系表单向您发送了消息。

en: If you don't want to receive such emails, you can change your settings at @recipient-edit-url.
zh: 如果您不想收到此类电子邮件，那么可更改 @recipient-edit-url 中的设置。

en: @name (not verified)
zh: @name （未验证）

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href=":add">Add one or more forms</a> .
zh: 尚未配置联系表单。<a href=":add">添加一个或多个表单</a>。

en: The Content Translation module allows you to translate content, comments, custom blocks, taxonomy terms, users and other <a href=":field_help" title="Field module help, with background on content entities">content entities</a>. Together with the modules <a href=":language">Language</a>, <a href=":config-trans">Configuration Translation</a>, and <a href=":locale">Interface Translation</a>, it allows you to build multilingual websites. For more information, see the <a href=":translation-entity">online documentation for the Content Translation module</a>.
zh: “内容翻译”模块允许您翻译内容、评论、定制块、分类法术语、用户和其他<a href=":field_help" title="Field module help, with background on content entities">内容实体</a>。通过结合使用<a href=":language">语言</a>、<a href=":config-trans">配置翻译</a>和<a href=":locale">界面翻译</a>模块，可构建多语种 Web 站点。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":translation-entity">“内容翻译”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: In order to translate content, the website must have at least two <a href=":url">languages</a>. When that is the case, you can enable translation for the desired content entities on the <a href=":translation-entity">Content language</a> page. When enabling translation you can choose the default language for content and decide whether to show the language selection field on the content editing forms.
zh: 要翻译内容，Web 站点必须至少有两种<a href=":url">语言</a>。如果满足该条件，您可以在<a href=":translation-entity">内容语言</a>页面上为期望的内容实体启用翻译。启用翻译时，您可以为内容选择缺省语言，并决定是否在内容编辑表单上显示语言选择字段。

en: Before you can translate content, there must be at least two languages added on the <a href=":url">languages administration</a> page.
zh: 在翻译内容之前，在<a href=":url">语言管理</a>页面上必须已至少添加两种语言。

en: To configure translation for this field, <a href=":language-settings-url">enable language support</a> for this type.
zh: 要为此字段配置翻译，请为此类型<a href=":language-settings-url">启用语言支持</a>。

en: <a href=":settings_url">Enable translation</a> for <em>content types</em>, <em>taxonomy vocabularies</em>, <em>accounts</em>, or any other element you wish to translate.
zh: 为<em>内容类型</em>、<em>分类法词汇表</em>、<em>帐户</em>或者要翻译的任何其他元素<a href=":settings_url">启用翻译</a>。

en: The Contextual links module gives users with the <em>Use contextual links</em> permission quick access to tasks associated with certain areas of pages on your site. For example, a menu displayed as a block has links to edit the menu and configure the block. For more information, see the <a href=":contextual">online documentation for the Contextual Links module</a>.
zh: “上下文链接”模块允许具有<em>使用上下文链接</em>许可权的用户快速访问与站点上的特定页面区域相关的任务。例如，显示为块的菜单中包含一些链接以用于编辑菜单和配置块。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":contextual">“上下文链接”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Hovering over the area of interest will temporarily make the contextual links button visible (which looks like a pencil in most themes, and is normally displayed in the upper right corner of the area). The icon typically looks like this: @picture
zh: 将鼠标指针悬停在感兴趣的区域上可暂时显示上下文链接按钮（在大多数主题中，该按钮看起来像是一支画笔，通常显示在区域右上角）。该图标通常类似于：@picture

en: If you have the <a href=":toolbar">Toolbar module</a> enabled, clicking the contextual links button in the toolbar (which looks like a pencil) will make all contextual links buttons on the page visible. Clicking this button again will toggle them to invisible.
zh: 如果启用了<a href=":toolbar">“工具栏”模块</a>，那么单击工具栏中的上下文链接按钮（看起来像是一支画笔）将在页面上显示所有上下文链接按钮。再次单击此按钮将切换为不可见。

en: The Datetime module provides a Date field that stores dates and times. It also provides the Form API elements <em>datetime</em> and <em>datelist</em> for use in programming modules. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI module help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":datetime_do">online documentation for the Datetime module</a>.
zh: “日期时间”模块提供一个“日期”字段来用于存储日期和时间。它还提供表单 API 元素 <em>datetime</em> 和 <em>datelist</em> 以供在编程模块中使用。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 模块帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":datetime_do">“日期时间”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the Date field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: “日期”字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>可分别进行配置。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: Dates can be displayed using the <em>Plain</em> or the <em>Default</em> formatter. The <em>Plain</em> formatter displays the date in the <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_8601">ISO 8601</a> format. If you choose the <em>Default</em> formatter, you can choose a format from a predefined list that can be managed on the <a href=":date_format_list">Date and time formats</a> page.
zh: 可使用<em>普通</em>或<em>缺省</em>格式化程序来显示日期。<em>普通</em>格式化程序采用 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_8601">ISO 8601</a> 格式显示日期。如果选择<em>缺省</em>格式化程序，那么可以从<a href=":date_format_list">日期和时间格式</a>页面上管理的预定义列表中选择格式。

en: Date part order: @order
zh: 日期部分顺序：@order

en: Time type: @time_type
zh: 时间类型：@time_type

en: Time increments: @increment
zh: 时间的增量： @increment

en: The Database Logging module logs system events in the Drupal database. For more information, see the <a href=":dblog">online documentation for the Database Logging module</a>.
zh: Database Logging（数据库日志）模块在 Drupal 的数据库中记录系统事件。更多信息，可参看<a href=":dblog">Database Logging 模块的在线文档</a>。

en: The Database Logging module allows you to view an event log on the <a href=":dblog">Recent log messages</a> page. The log is a chronological list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the log on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
zh: “数据库日志记录”模块允许您在<a href=":dblog">最新日志消息</a>页面中查看事件日志。日志是已记录事件的时间顺序列表，其中包含使用情况数据、性能数据、错误、警告和操作信息。管理员应定期查看日志以确保其站点正常运行。

en: In case of errors or problems with the site, the <a href=":dblog">Recent log messages</a> page can be useful for debugging, since it shows the sequence of events. The log messages include usage information, warnings, and errors.
zh: 如果站点出现错误或问题，那么<a href=":dblog">最新日志消息</a>页面对于调试很有帮助，因为其中显示了事件序列。日志消息包含使用情况信息、警告和错误。

en: The maximum number of messages to keep in the database log. Requires a <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 数据库日志中所保留消息的最大数目。需要运行一次<a href=":cron">Cron维护任务</a>。

en: Pages which are suitable for caching are cached the first time they are requested, then the cached version is served for all later requests. Dynamic content is handled automatically so that both cache correctness and hit ratio is maintained.
zh: 在第一次请求时，将缓存适合缓存的页面，此缓存版本随后会用于所有后续请求。这将自动处理动态内容，从而保持缓存正确性和命中率。

en: Internal Dynamic Page Cache
zh: 内部动态页面缓存

en: The Text Editor module provides a framework that other modules (such as <a href=":ckeditor">CKEditor module</a>) can use to provide toolbars and other functionality that allow users to format text more easily than typing HTML tags directly. For more information, see the <a href=":documentation">online documentation for the Text Editor module</a>.
zh: “文本编辑器”模块提供一个框架，以供其他模块（例如，<a href=":ckeditor">CKEditor 模块</a>）用来提供工具栏和其他功能，从而允许用户更轻松地格式化文本（与直接输入 HTML 标记相比）。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":documentation">“文本编辑器”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The Text Editor module provides a framework for managing editors. To use it, you also need to enable a text editor. This can either be the core <a href=":ckeditor">CKEditor module</a>, which can be enabled on the <a href=":extend">Extend page</a>, or a contributed module for any other text editor. When installing a contributed text editor module, be sure to check the installation instructions, because you will most likely need to download and install an external library as well as the Drupal module.
zh: “文本编辑器”模块提供一个框架以用于管理编辑器。要使用此框架，您还需要启用文本编辑器。这可以是可在<a href=":extend">扩展页面</a>上启用的核心 <a href=":ckeditor">CKEditor 模块</a>，也可以是用于任何其他文本编辑器的已添加模块。在安装已添加的文本编辑器模块时，请确保查看安装指示信息，因为您很有可能需要下载并安装外部库以及 Drupal 模块。

en: On the <a href=":formats">Text formats and editors page</a> you can see which text editor is associated with each text format. You can change this by clicking on the <em>Configure</em> link, and then choosing a text editor or <em>none</em> from the <em>Text editor</em> drop-down list. The text editor will then be displayed with any text field for which this text format is chosen.
zh: 在<a href=":formats">文本格式和编辑器页面</a>上，您可以查看与每种文本格式相关联的文本编辑器。您可以通过单击<em>配置</em>链接，然后从<em>文本编辑器</em>下拉列表中选择一个文本编辑器或<em>无</em>，以便执行更改。这样，显示的文本编辑器中会包含已选择此文本格式的任何文本字段。

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the entity reference field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 可单独配置实体引用字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: No eligible views were found. <a href=":create">Create a view</a> with an <em>Entity Reference</em> display, or add such a display to an <a href=":existing">existing view</a>.
zh: 找不到符合条件的视图。使用<em>实体引用</em>显示来<a href=":create">创建视图</a>，或者将此类显示添加到<a href=":existing">现有视图</a>中。

en: The Field module allows custom data fields to be defined for <em>entity</em> types (see below). The Field module takes care of storing, loading, editing, and rendering field data. Most users will not interact with the Field module directly, but will instead use the <a href=":field-ui-help">Field UI module</a> user interface. Module developers can use the Field API to make new entity types "fieldable" and thus allow fields to be attached to them. For more information, see the <a href=":field">online documentation for the Field module</a>.
zh: Field 模块允许为<em>实体</em>类型(见下文)定义自定义数据字段。Field 模块负责对字段数据进行存储、装入、编辑和渲染。大多数用户可能并不需要与 Field 模块直接交互，而是使用 <a href=":field-ui-help">Field UI 模块</a>。大多数开发者可以使用 Field API 使得新的内容类型“字段化”，从而允许将字段附加到到内容类型中。要获得更多信息，请参看 <a href=":field">Field 模块的在线文档</a>。

en: The Field module provides the infrastructure for fields; the field types, formatters, and widgets are provided by Drupal core or additional modules. Some of the modules are required; the optional modules can be enabled from the <a href=":modules">Extend administration page</a>. Additional fields, formatters, and widgets may be provided by contributed modules, which you can find in the <a href=":contrib">contributed module section of Drupal.org</a>.
zh: “字段”模块提供了字段基础结构；Drupal 核心或其他模块提供了字段类型、格式化程序和窗口小部件。某些模块为必选模块；可从<a href=":modules">扩展管理页面</a>中启用可选模块。已添加的模块提供了其他字段、格式化程序和窗口小部件，您可以在 <a href=":contrib">Drupal.org 的“已添加的模块”部分</a>中找到这些模块。

en: The Field UI module provides an administrative user interface (UI) for managing and displaying fields. Fields can be attached to most content entity sub-types. Different field types, widgets, and formatters are provided by the modules enabled on your site, and managed by the Field module. For background information and terminology related to fields and entities, see the <a href=":field">Field module help page</a>. For more information about the Field UI, see the <a href=":field_ui_docs">online documentation for the Field UI module</a>.
zh: “字段 UI”模块提供一个管理用户界面 (UI) 以用于管理和显示字段。字段可附加到大多数内容实体子类型。各种字段类型、窗口小部件和格式化程序由站点上启用的模块提供，并且由“字段”模块进行管理。要了解与字段和实体相关的背景信息和术语，请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助页面</a>。有关“字段 UI”的更多信息，请参阅<a href=":field_ui_docs">“字段 UI”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: You can add, edit, and delete view modes for entities on the <a href=":view_modes">View modes page</a>, and you can add, edit, and delete form modes for entities on the <a href=":form_modes">Form modes page</a>. Once you have defined a view mode or form mode for an entity type, it will be available on the Manage display or Manage form display page for each sub-type of that entity.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":view_modes">视图方式页面</a>上添加、编辑和删除视图方式，并且可在<a href=":form_modes">表单方式页面</a>上添加、编辑和删除实体的表单方式。为实体类型定义视图方式或表单方式后，将在此实体的每种子类型的“管理显示”或“管理表单显示”页面上显示此方式。

en: There are two reports available that list the fields defined on your site. The <a href=":entity-list" title="Entities field list report">Entities</a> report lists all your fields, showing the field machine names, types, and the entity types or sub-types they are used on (each sub-type links to the Manage fields page). If the <a href=":views">Views</a> and <a href=":views-ui">Views UI</a> modules are enabled, the <a href=":views-list" title="Used in views field list report">Used in views</a> report lists each field that is used in a view, with a link to edit that view.
zh: 目前提供了两种报告，可列出站点上定义的字段。<a href=":entity-list" title="Entities field list report">实体</a>报告列出所有字段，并显示字段机器名、类型以及使用字段的实体类型或子类型（每种子类型均链接至“管理字段”页面）。如果启用了<a href=":views">视图</a>和<a href=":views-ui">视图 UI</a> 模块，那么<a href=":views-list" title="Used in views field list report">在视图中使用</a>报告列出在视图中使用的所有字段，并且包含用于编辑此视图的链接。

en: There are no fields yet added. You can add new fields on the <a href=":link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 尚未添加任何字段。您可以在<a href=":link">管理字段</a>页面上添加新字段。

en: The %display_mode mode now uses custom display settings. You might want to <a href=":url">configure them</a>.
zh: %display_mode 方式现在使用定制显示设置。您可能想要<a href=":url">配置这些设置</a>。

en: @size limit.
zh: 大小限制 @size。

en: file from @field_name
zh: 来自 @field_name 的文件

en: The File module allows you to create fields that contain files. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":file_documentation">online documentation for the File module</a>.
zh: “文件”模块允许您创建包含文件的字段。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":file_documentation">“文件”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the file field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 文件字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>可分别进行配置。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: Uploaded files can either be stored as <em>public</em> or <em>private</em>, depending on the <a href=":file-system">File system settings</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":system-help">System module help page</a>.
zh: 根据<a href=":file-system">文件系统设置</a>，上传的文件可存储为<em>公共</em>或<em>私有</em>文件。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":system-help">系统模块帮助页面</a>。

en: The file used in the @name field may not be referenced.
zh: 无法引用 @name 字段中使用的文件。

en: The file referenced by the @name field does not exist.
zh: @name 字段引用的文件不存在。

en: You can create and edit text formats on the <a href=":formats">Text formats page</a> (if the Text Editor module is enabled, this page is named Text formats and editors). One text format is included by default: Plain text (which removes all HTML tags). Additional text formats may be created during installation. You can create a text format by clicking "<a href=":add_format">Add text format</a>".
zh: 您可以在<a href=":formats">文本格式页面</a>上创建和编辑文本格式（如果启用了“文本编辑器”模块，此页面将命名为“文本格式和编辑器”）。缺省情况下只包含一种文本格式：纯文本（这将移除所有 HTML 标记）。在安装期间可创建其他文本格式。您可以通过单击“<a href=":add_format">添加文本格式</a>”来创建文本格式。

en: Use the <a href=":url">@label</a> text format
zh: 使用 <a href=":url">@label</a> 文本格式

en: For more information see W3C's <a href=":html-specifications">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅 W3C 的 <a href=":html-specifications">HTML 规范</a>，或者使用您喜欢的搜索引擎来查找其他阐述 HTML 的站点。

en: If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href=":html-entities">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:
zh: 如果遇到问题，请尝试使用 HTML 字符实体。常见示例类似于 &amp;amp;（表示 &amp; 字符）。有关实体的完整列表，请参阅 HTML 的<a href=":html-entities">实体</a>页面。下面是一些可用字符：

en: Limit allowed HTML tags and correct faulty HTML
zh: 限制允许的 HTML 标记并纠正有误的 HTML

en: The Forum module adds and uses a content type called <em>Forum topic</em>. For background information on content types, see the <a href=":node_help">Node module help page</a>.
zh: “论坛”模块添加并使用了称为<em>论坛主题</em>的内容类型。有关内容类型的背景信息，请参阅<a href=":node_help">“节点”模块帮助页面</a>。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":forum">online documentation for the Forum module</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":forum">“论坛”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Visit the <a href=":forums">Forums page</a> to set up containers and forums to hold your discussion topics.
zh: 访问<a href=":forums">论坛页面</a>以设置用于容纳讨论主题的容器和论坛。

en: The <a href=":create-topic">Forum topic</a> link on the <a href=":content-add">Add content</a> page creates the first post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
zh: <a href=":content-add">添加内容</a>页面上的<a href=":create-topic">论坛主题</a>链接用于创建新穿插式讨论的第一个帖子。

en: Adjust the display of your forum topics. Organize the forums on the <a href=":forum-structure">forum structure page</a>.
zh: 调整论坛主题的显示。在<a href=":forum-structure">论坛结构页面</a>上组织论坛。

en: To uninstall Forum, first delete all <a href=":url">%vocabulary</a> terms
zh: 要卸载“论坛”，请先删除所有 <a href=":url">%vocabulary</a> 术语

en: No containers or forums available. <a href=":container">Add container</a> or <a href=":forum">Add forum</a>.
zh: 没有可用的容器或论坛。<a href=":container">添加容器</a>或<a href=":forum">添加论坛</a>。

en: <a href=":hal_spec">Hypertext Application Language (HAL)</a> is a format that supports the linking required for hypermedia APIs.
zh: <a href=":hal_spec">超文本应用程序语言 (HAL)</a> 是支持超媒体 API 所需链接的格式。

en: This module adds support for serializing entities (such as content items, taxonomy terms, etc.) to the JSON version of HAL. For more information, see the <a href=":hal_do">online documentation for the HAL module</a>.
zh: 此模块将实体（例如，内容项、分类法术语等）序列化支持添加到 JSON 版本的 HAL。有关更多信息，请参阅 <a href=":hal_do">HAL 模块的联机文档</a>。

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href=":admin">Administration page</a>, where you may <a href=":config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
zh: <strong>配置您的网站</strong> 登录之后，访问<a href=":admin">管理页面</a>，在那里您可以<a href=":config">自定义和配置</a>您站点的各个部分。

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href=":modules">Extend page</a> and enable modules that suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules at the <a href=":download_modules">Drupal.org modules page</a>.
zh: <strong>启用额外功能</strong> 接下来，访问<a href=":modules">扩展页面</a>并启用您需要的模块。您可以在 <a href=":download_modules">Drupal.org 模块页面</a>找到更多模块。

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href=":themes">Appearance page</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href=":download_themes">Drupal.org themes page</a>.
zh: <strong>自定义您站点的设计</strong> 要改变您站点的外观，请访问 <a href=":themes">外观 (Appearance) 页面</a>。您可以选择一个自带的主题或者从 <a href=":download_themes">Drupal.org 主题页面</a>下载更多主题。

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you may <a href=":content">add new content</a> to your website.
zh: <strong>开始发布内容</strong> 最后，您可以向您的网站<a href=":content">添加新内容</a>。

en: The Help module generates <a href=":help-page">Help reference pages</a> to guide you through the use and configuration of modules, and provides a Help block with page-level help. The reference pages are a starting point for <a href=":handbook">Drupal.org online documentation</a> pages that contain more extensive and up-to-date information, are annotated with user-contributed comments, and serve as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation. For more information, see the <a href=":help">online documentation for the Help module</a>.
zh: “帮助”模块将生成<a href=":help-page">帮助参考页面</a>以指导您配置并使用模块，并且提供包含页面级别帮助的帮助块。参考页面是 <a href=":handbook">Drupal.org 联机文档</a>页面的起点，这些页面包含更广泛的最新信息，用户通过评论方式为这些页面添加评论，而且这些页面可充当所有 Drupal 文档的权威参考点。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":help">“帮助”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The Help module displays explanations for using each module listed on the main <a href=":help">Help reference page</a>.
zh: “帮助”模块将显示一些解释，以帮助您使用主<a href=":help">帮助参考页面</a>上列出的每个模块。

en: Page-specific help text provided by modules is displayed in the Help block. This block can be placed and configured on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
zh: 帮助块中显示模块所提供的特定于页面的帮助文本。可在<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上放置和配置此块。

en: The History module keeps track of which content a user has read. It marks content as <em>new</em> or <em>updated</em> depending on the last time the user viewed it. History records that are older than one month are removed during cron, which means that content older than one month is always considered <em>read</em>. The History module does not have a user interface but it provides a filter to <a href=":views-help">Views</a> to show new or updated content. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the History module</a>.
zh: “历史记录”模块跟踪用户已读的内容。其根据用户查看内容的最新时间，将内容标记为<em>新</em>或<em>已更新</em>。在 Cron 运行期间将移除超过 1 个月的历史记录，这意味着超过 1 个月的内容将始终被视为<em>已读</em>。“历史记录”模块无用户界面，但提供一个<a href=":views-help">视图</a>过滤器以显示新的或已更新的内容。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":url">“历史记录”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: image from @field_name
zh: 来自 @field_name 的图像

en: The Image module allows you to create fields that contain image files and to configure <a href=":image_styles">Image styles</a> that can be used to manipulate the display of images. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for terminology and general information on entities, fields, and how to create and manage fields. For more information, see the <a href=":image_documentation">online documentation for the Image module</a>.
zh: “图像”模块允许您创建包含图像文件的字段，并配置可用于处理图像显示的<a href=":image_styles">图像样式</a>。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>页面，以获取有关实体和字段的术语和常规信息以及了解如何创建和管理字段。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":image_documentation">“图像”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The concept of image styles is that you can upload a single image but display it in several ways; each display variation, or <em>image style</em>, is the result of applying one or more <em>effects</em> to the original image. As an example, you might upload a high-resolution image with a 4:3 aspect ratio, and display it scaled down, square cropped, or black-and-white (or any combination of these effects). The Image module provides a way to do this efficiently: you configure an image style with the desired effects on the <a href=":image">Image styles page</a>, and the first time a particular image is requested in that style, the effects are applied. The resulting image is saved, and the next time that same style is requested, the saved image is retrieved without the need to recalculate the effects. Drupal core provides several effects that you can use to define styles; others may be provided by contributed modules.
zh: “图像样式”概念是指您可以上传单个图像但使用多种方式显示此图像；每个显示变体（或<em>图像样式</em>）是对原始图像应用一种或多种<em>效果</em>所产生的结果。例如，您可以上传宽高比为 4:3 的高分辨率图像，并采用按比例缩小、按正方形裁剪或黑白样式（或者这些效果的任意组合）来显示此图像。“图像”模块提供了一种有效完成此操作的方式：在<a href=":image">“图像样式”页面</a>上使用期望的效果来配置图像样式，在首次请求该样式的特定图像时应用这些效果。将保持生成的图像，下次请求同一种样式时，将检索这个已保存的图像，而无需重新设计效果。Drupal 核心提供了多种可用于定义样式的效果；已添加的模块可能会提供其他效果。

en: When you create an image field, you will need to choose whether the uploaded images will be stored in the public or private file directory defined in your settings.php file and shown on the <a href=":file-system">File system page</a>. This choice cannot be changed later. You can also configure your field to store files in a subdirectory of the public or private directory; this setting can be changed later and can be different for each entity sub-type using the field. For more information on file storage, see the <a href=":system-help">System module help page</a>.
zh: 创建图像字段时，您需要选择将已上传的图像存储在公共还是私有文件目录中，此目录在 settings.php 文件中定义并显示在<a href=":file-system">文件系统页面</a>上。稍后无法更改此选择。您还可以配置字段以将文件存储在公共或私有目录的子目录中；此设置稍后可进行更改，对于使用此字段的每种实体子类型，此设置可能不同。有关文件存储的更多信息，请参阅<a href=":system-help">系统模块帮助页面</a>。

en: There are currently no styles. <a href=":url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前无任何样式。<a href=":url">添加新样式</a>。

en: Both a height and width value must be specified in the @name field.
zh: 高度和宽度值都必须在 @name 字段中指定。

en: The primary identifier for an image style.
zh: 图像样式的主标识。

en: The style machine name.
zh: 样式机器名。

en: The style administrative name.
zh: 样式管理名称。

en: You can add languages on the <a href=":language_list">Languages</a> page by selecting <em>Add language</em> and choosing a language from the drop-down menu. This language is then displayed in the languages list, where it can be configured further. If the <a href=":interface">Interface translation module</a> is enabled, and the <em>translation server</em> is set as a translation source, then the interface translation for this language is automatically downloaded as well.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":language_list">语言</a>页面上通过选择<em>添加语言</em>并从下拉列表中选择语言来添加语言。随后，此语言会显示在语言列表中，您可在其中进一步配置此语言。如果已启用<a href=":interface">界面翻译模块</a>，并且<em>翻译服务器</em>设置为翻译源，那么也会自动下载此语言的界面翻译。

en: By default, content is created in the site's default language and no language selector is displayed on content creation pages. On the <a href=":content_language">Content language</a> page you can customize the language configuration for any supported content entity on your site (for example for content types or menu links). After choosing an entity, you are provided with a drop-down menu to set the default language and a check-box to display language selectors.
zh: 缺省情况下，使用站点的缺省语言创建内容，并且在内容创建页面上不会显示语言选择器。在<a href=":content_language">内容语言</a>页面上，您可以为站点上任何受支持的内容实体（例如，内容类型或菜单链接）定制语言配置。选择实体之后，将提供一个供您设置缺省语言的下拉列表和一个显示语言选择器的复选框。

en: If the Block module is enabled, then you can add a language switcher block on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> page to allow users to switch between languages.
zh: 如果启用了“块”模块，那么可以在<a href=":blocks">块布局</a>页面上添加一个语言开关块以允许切换语言。

en: If the Block module is enabled, then the Language module allows you to set the visibility of a block based on selected languages on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> page.
zh: 如果启用了“块”模块，那么“语言”模块允许您在<a href=":blocks">块布局</a>页面上基于所选语言设置块的可视性。

en: The <a href=":detection">Detection and selection</a> page provides several methods for deciding which language is used for displaying interface text. When a method detects and selects an interface language, then the following methods in the list are not applied. You can order them by importance, with your preferred method at the top of the list, followed by one or several fall-back methods.
zh: <a href=":detection">检测和选择</a>页面提供了多个方法以用来确定要用于显示界面文本的语言。在某个方法检测并选择了界面语言后，列表中的以下方法将不适用。您可以按重要性对其进行排序，将您首选的方法列在列表顶部，后接一个或多个回退方法。

en: <em>Browser</em> sets the interface language based on the browser's language settings. Since browsers use different language codes to refer to the same languages, you can add and edit languages codes to map the browser language codes to the <a href=":language_list">language codes</a> used on your site.
zh: <em>浏览器</em>将根据浏览器的语言设置来设置界面语言。由于浏览器会使用不同的语言代码来表示相同语言，因此您可以添加和编辑语言代码以将浏览器语言代码映射至您站点上使用的<a href=":language_list">语言代码</a>。

en: Reorder the configured languages to set their order in the language switcher block and, when editing content, in the list of selectable languages. This ordering does not impact <a href=":detection">detection and selection</a>.
zh: 重新安排语言的顺序，这一顺序将显示在语言切换器区块中，也将在编辑内容界面中显示于可选择的语言中。此顺序不影响<a href=":detection">检测和选择</a>。

en: The site default language can also be set. It is not recommended to change the default language on a working site. <a href=":language-detection">Configure the Selected language</a> setting on the detection and selection page to change the fallback language for language selection.
zh: 网站默认语言也可以设置。不建议在正在使用的网站上修改默认语言。检测和选择语言页的<a href=":language-detection">配置已选择页面</a> 可在备用语言上选择语言。

en: Define how to decide which language is used to display page elements (primarily text provided by modules, such as field labels and help text). This decision is made by evaluating a series of detection methods for languages; the first detection method that gets a result will determine which language is used for that type of text. Be aware that some language detection methods are unreliable under certain conditions, such as browser detection when page-caching is enabled and a user is not currently logged in. Define the order of evaluation of language detection methods on this page. The default language can be changed in the <a href=":admin-change-language">list of languages</a>.
zh: 定义如何决定用于显示页面元素（主要是模块提供的文本，例如字段标签和帮助文本）的语言。通过评估一系列语言检测方法来作出此决定；第一项获得结果的检测方法将决定用于此文本类型的语言。请注意，部分语言检测方法在某些情况下不可靠，例如，启用页面缓存并且用户当前未登录时的浏览器检测。在此页面上定义语言检测方法的评估顺序。可在<a href=":admin-change-language">语言列表</a>中更改缺省语言。

en: Browsers use different language codes to refer to the same languages. Internally, a best effort is made to determine the correct language based on the code that the browser sends. You can add and edit additional mappings from browser language codes to <a href=":configure-languages">site languages</a>.
zh: 浏览器使用不同的语言代码来表示相同语言。在内部最好基于浏览器发送的代码来确定正确的语言。您可以添加和编辑从浏览器语言代码到<a href=":configure-languages">站点语言</a>的其他映射。

en: Changing the selected language here (and leaving this option as the last among the detection and selection options) is the easiest way to change the fallback language for the website, if you need to change how your site works by default (e.g., when using an empty path prefix or using the default domain). <a href=":admin-change-language">Changing the site's default language</a> itself might have other undesired side effects.
zh: 如果您需要更改缺省情况下的站点工作方式（例如，使用空的路径前缀或者使用缺省域时），在此处更改所选语言（并保留该选项作为检测和选择选项中的最后一个选项）是为 Web 站点更改回退语言的最简单的方法。<a href=":admin-change-language">更改站点的缺省语言</a>可能产生其他不期望的副作用。

en: Explanation of the language options is found on the <a href=":languages_list_page">languages list page</a>.
zh: 关于语言选项的解释可在<a href=":languages_list_page">语言列表页面</a>中找到。

en: Site's default language (@language)
zh: 站点默认语言 (@language)

en: Use one of the language switcher blocks to allow site visitors to switch between languages. You can enable these blocks on the <a href=":block-admin">block administration page</a>.
zh: 使用某个语言开关块以允许站点访问者切换语言。您可以在<a href=":block-admin">块管理页面</a>上启用这些块。

en: Use language codes as <a href=":w3ctags">defined by the W3C</a> for interoperability. <em>Examples: "en", "en-gb" and "zh-hant".</em>
zh: 使用 <a href=":w3ctags">W3C 定义的</a>语言代码以实现互操作性。<em>示例：“en”、“en-gb”和“zh-hant”。</em>

en: %field must be a valid language tag as <a href=":url">defined by the W3C</a>.
zh: %field 必须为 <a href=":url">W3C 定义的</a>有效语言标记。

en: The prefix may only be left blank for the <a href=":url">selected detection fallback language.</a>
zh: 对于<a href=":url">所选的检测回退语言</a>，该前缀只能留空。

en: The Link module allows you to create fields that contain internal or external URLs and optional link text. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":link_documentation">online documentation for the Link module</a>.
zh: “链接”模块允许您创建包含内部或外部 URL 和可选链接文本的字段。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":link_documentation">“链接”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the link field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 链接字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>可分别进行配置。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: One translation file could not be checked. <a href=":url">See the log</a> for details. | @count translation files could not be checked. <a href=":url">See the log</a> for details.
zh[0]: 一个翻译文件无法被检验. 详情请<a href=":url">查看日志</a>.
zh[1]: @count 个翻译文件无法被检验. 详情请<a href=":url">查看日志</a>.

en: One translation file could not be imported. <a href=":url">See the log</a> for details. | @count translation files could not be imported. <a href=":url">See the log</a> for details.
zh[0]: 一个翻译文件无法被导入.详情请 <a href=":url">查看日志</a>.
zh[1]: @count个翻译文件无法被导入.详情请 <a href=":url">查看日志</a>.

en: One translation string was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. <a href=":url">See the log</a> for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. <a href=":url">See the log</a> for details.
zh[0]: 由于存在错误格式的HTML，一个翻译字符串被跳过. 详情请<a href=":url">查看日志</a>.
zh[1]: 由于存在错误格式的HTML，@count个翻译字符串被跳过. 详情请<a href=":url">查看日志</a>.

en: The Interface Translation module allows you to translate interface text (<em>strings</em>) into different languages, and to switch between them for the display of interface text. It uses the functionality provided by the <a href=":language">Language module</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":doc-url">online documentation for the Interface Translation module</a>.
zh: “界面翻译”模块允许您将界面文本（<em>字符串</em>）翻译为不同语言，并在这些语言之间进行切换以显示界面文本。它使用<a href=":language">语言模块</a>提供的功能。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":doc-url">“界面翻译”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Translation files with translated interface text are imported automatically when languages are added on the <a href=":languages">Languages</a> page, or when modules or themes are enabled. On the <a href=":locale-settings">Interface translation settings</a> page, the <em>Translation source</em> can be restricted to local files only, or to include the <a href=":server">Drupal translation server</a>. Although modules and themes may not be fully translated in all languages, new translations become available frequently. You can specify whether and how often to check for translation file updates and whether to overwrite existing translations on the <a href=":locale-settings">Interface translation settings</a> page. You can also manually import a translation file on the <a href=":import">Interface translation import</a> page.
zh: 在<a href=":languages">语言</a>页面上添加语言时或者在启用模块或主题时，会自动导入包含已翻译的界面文本的翻译文件。在<a href=":locale-settings">界面翻译设置</a>页面上，<em>翻译源</em>可仅限于本地文件或者限制为包含 <a href=":server">Drupal 翻译服务器</a>。虽然模块和主题可能并未完全翻译为所有语言，但会不断提供新翻译。您可以在<a href=":locale-settings">界面翻译设置</a>页面上指定是否检查翻译文件更新和检查频率，以及是否覆盖现有翻译。您还可以在<a href=":import">界面翻译导入</a>页面上手动导入翻译文件。

en: You can check how much of the interface on your site is translated into which language on the <a href=":languages">Languages</a> page. On the <a href=":translation-updates">Available translation updates</a> page, you can check whether interface translation updates are available on the <a href=":server">Drupal translation server</a>.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":languages">语言</a>页面上检查站点上有多少界面已翻译以及翻译为哪种语言。在<a href=":translation-updates">可用翻译更新</a>页面上，您可以检查 <a href=":server">Drupal 翻译服务器</a>上是否有界面翻译更新可用。

en: You can translate individual strings directly on the <a href=":translate">User interface translation</a> page, or download the currently-used translation file for a specific language on the <a href=":export">Interface translation export</a> page. Once you have edited the translation file, you can then import it again on the <a href=":import">Interface translation import</a> page.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":translate">用户界面翻译</a>页面上直接翻译独立字符串，或者在<a href=":export">界面翻译导出</a>页面上下载当前使用的特定语言的翻译文件。编辑翻译文件后，可以在<a href=":import">界面翻译导入</a>页面上将其重新导入。

en: Interface translations are automatically imported when a language is added, or when new modules or themes are enabled. The report <a href=":update">Available translation updates</a> shows the status. Interface text can be customized in the <a href=":translate">user interface translation</a> page.
zh: 添加语言、启用新模块或主题时会自动导入界面翻译。<a href=":update">可用翻译更新</a>中的报告将显示翻译的状态。 界面文本可以在<a href=":translate">用户界面翻译</a>页面进行自定义。

en: This page allows a translator to search for specific translated and untranslated strings, and is used when creating or editing translations. (Note: Because translation tasks involve many strings, it may be more convenient to <a title="User interface translation export" href=":export">export</a> strings for offline editing in a desktop Gettext translation editor.) Searches may be limited to strings in a specific language.
zh: 此页面能让翻译者搜索指定的已翻译或未翻译文本串，以用于创建或编辑翻译。（注意：因为翻译任务涉及大量文本串，建议<a title="User interface translation export" href=":export">以更为便捷的导出功能</a>导出串以方便离线使用Gettext编辑器编辑。）搜索将会被限制在指定的语言的文本串上。

en: Translation files are automatically downloaded and imported when <a title="Languages" href=":language">languages</a> are added, or when modules or themes are enabled.
zh: <a title="语言" href=":language">语言</a>添加后，或当模块和主题被启用时翻译文件会自动下载导入。

en: This page allows translators to manually import translated strings contained in a Gettext Portable Object (.po) file. Manual import may be used for customized translations or for the translation of custom modules and themes. To customize translations you can download a translation file from the <a href=":url">Drupal translation server</a> or <a title="User interface translation export" href=":export">export</a> translations from the site, customize the translations using a Gettext translation editor, and import the result using this page.
zh: 这个页面允许翻译者手工导入存在于Gettext Portable Object (.po) 文件的已翻译的串。手工导入可能会被用于对特定主题的定制翻译。需要定制翻译的话您可以从<a href=":url">Drupal翻译服务器</a>下载翻译文件或从网站<a title="用户界面翻译导出" href=":export">导出</a>翻译内容，以Gettext 翻译编辑器定制翻译内容，再从这个页面导入结果。

en: Updates available for: @languages. See the <a href=":updates">Available translation updates</a> page for more information.
zh: 提供以下语言的更新：@languages。请参阅<a href=":updates">可用翻译更新</a>页面，以获取更多信息。

en: Missing translations for: @languages. See the <a href=":updates">Available translation updates</a> page for more information.
zh: 缺少 @languages 的翻译。更多信息可查看<a href=":updates">可用翻译更新</a>页面。

en: No translation status is available. See the <a href=":updates">Available translation updates</a> page for more information.
zh: 没有可用的翻译状态。请参阅<a href=":updates">可用翻译更新</a>页面，以获取更多信息。

en: Interface translation settings
zh: 界面翻译设置

en: Interface translation import
zh: 界面翻译导入

en: Interface translation export
zh: 界面翻译导出

en: Select how frequently you want to check for new interface translations for your currently installed modules and themes. <a href=":url">Check updates now</a>.
zh: 选择已安装模块和主题的新界面翻译的检查频率。<a href=":url">立即检查更新</a>。

en: Translation files are stored locally in the  %path directory. You can change this directory on the <a href=":url">File system</a> configuration page.
zh: 翻译文件存储于本地的 %path 目录。您可以在<a href=":url">文件系统</a>配置页中更改此目录。

en: Translation files will not be stored locally. Change the Interface translation directory on the <a href=":url">File system configuration</a> page.
zh: 翻译文件将不存储在本地。在<a href=":url">文件系统配置</a>页面上更改界面翻译目录。

en: You have selected local translation source, but no <a href=":url">Interface translation directory</a> was configured.
zh: 您已选择本地翻译源，但未配置<a href=":url">界面翻译目录</a>。

en: No translatable languages available. <a href=":add_language">Add a language</a> first.
zh: 没有可用的可翻译语言。请首先<a href=":add_language">添加语言</a>。

en: No translation status available. <a href=":check">Check manually</a>.
zh: 没有可用的翻译状态。<a href=":check">手动检查</a>。

en: It is required by the Menu UI module, which provides an interface for managing menus and menu links. For more information, see the <a href=":menu-help">Menu UI module help page</a> and the <a href=":drupal-org-help">online documentation for the Custom Menu Links module</a>.
zh: “菜单 UI”模块（提供一个界面以用于管理菜单和菜单链接）需要使用此模块。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":menu-help">“菜单 UI”模块帮助页面</a>和<a href=":drupal-org-help">“定制菜单链接”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":drupal-org-help">online documentation for the Custom Menu Links module</a>. If you enable the Menu UI module, it provides an interface for managing menus and menu links.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":drupal-org-help">“定制菜单链接”模块的联机文档</a>。如果启用了“菜单 UI”模块，那么其提供一个界面以用于管理菜单和菜单链接。

en: The Menu UI module provides an interface for managing menus. A menu is a hierarchical collection of links, which can be within or external to the site, generally used for navigation. For more information, see the <a href=":menu">online documentation for the Menu UI module</a>.
zh: “菜单 UI”模块提供一个界面以用于管理菜单。菜单是链接的分层集合，这些链接可指向站点内部或外部，通常用于导航。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":menu">“菜单 UI”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: If you have the Block module enabled, then each menu that you create is rendered in a block that you enable and position on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. In some <a href=":themes">themes</a>, the main menu and possibly the secondary menu will be output automatically; you may be able to disable this behavior on the <a href=":themes">theme's settings page</a>.
zh: 如果您已启用“块”模块，那么将在<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上启用并定位的块中呈现您所创建的每个菜单。在某些<a href=":themes">主题</a>中，将自动输出主菜单和（可选）次级菜单；您可在<a href=":themes">主题设置页面</a>上禁用此行为。

en: You can enable the newly-created block for this menu on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
zh: 你可以到 <a href=":blocks">区块布局页面</a>启用这个菜单对应新建的区块。

en: Each menu has a corresponding block that is managed on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
zh: 每个菜单拥有对应的区块，它们可以在<a href=":blocks">区块布局页面</a>进行管理。

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前没有菜单链接。<a href=":url">添加链接</a>。

en: The Migrate module provides a framework for migrating data, usually from an external source into your site. It does not provide a user interface. For more information, see the <a href=":migrate">online documentation for the Migrate module</a>.
zh: “迁移”模块提供了用于迁移数据（通常从外部源迁移到您的站点）的框架。它没有提供用户界面。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":migrate">“迁移”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Memory usage is @usage (@pct% of limit @limit), reclaiming memory.
zh: 内存使用量为 @usage（@pct%，上限为 @limit），正在回收内存。

en: Memory usage is now @usage (@pct% of limit @limit), not enough reclaimed, starting new batch
zh: 内存使用量当前为 @usage（@pct%，上限为 @limit），未回收足够内存，正在启动新的批处理

en: Memory usage is now @usage (@pct% of limit @limit), reclaimed enough, continuing
zh: 内存使用量当前为 @usage（@pct%，上限为 @limit），已回收足够内存，正在继续

en: The Migrate Drupal module provides a framework based on the <a href=":migrate">Migrate module</a> to facilitate migration from a Drupal (6, 7, or 8) site to your website. It does not provide a user interface. For more information, see the <a href=":migrate_drupal">online documentation for the Migrate Drupal module</a>.
zh: “迁移 Drupal”模块提供了基于<a href=":migrate">“迁移”模块</a>的框架，简化了从 Drupal（6、7 或 8）站点迁移至您的 Web 站点的过程。它没有提供用户界面。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":migrate_drupal">“迁移 Drupal”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt. <a href=":node_access_rebuild">Rebuild permissions</a>.
zh: 需要重新构建内容访问许可权。<a href=":node_access_rebuild">重新构建许可权</a>。

en: The Node module manages the creation, editing, deletion, settings, and display of the main site content. Content items managed by the Node module are typically displayed as pages on your site, and include a title, some meta-data (author, creation time, content type, etc.), and optional fields containing text or other data (fields are managed by the <a href=":field">Field module</a>). For more information, see the <a href=":node">online documentation for the Node module</a>.
zh: “节点”模块管理主站点内容的创建、编辑、删除、设置和显示。“节点”模块管理的内容项通常显示为站点上的页面，并且包含一个标题、一些元数据（作者、创建时间和内容类型等）以及若干包含文本或其他数据的可选字段（字段由<a href=":field">“字段”模块</a>进行管理）。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":node">“节点”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: When new content is created, the Node module records basic information about the content, including the author, date of creation, and the <a href=":content-type">Content type</a>. It also manages the <em>publishing options</em>, which define whether or not the content is published, promoted to the front page of the site, and/or sticky at the top of content lists. Default settings can be configured for each <a href=":content-type">type of content</a> on your site.
zh: 在创建新内容时，“节点”模块记录有关内容的基本信息，包括作者、创建日期和<a href=":content-type">内容类型</a>。它还管理<em>发布选项</em>，这些选项用于定义是否发布内容、是否提升至站点首页和/或是否在内容列表中置顶。可为站点上的每种<a href=":content-type">内容类型</a>配置缺省设置。

en: The Node module gives users with the <em>Administer content types</em> permission the ability to <a href=":content-new">create new content types</a> in addition to the default ones already configured. Creating custom content types gives you the flexibility to add <a href=":field">fields</a> and configure default settings that suit the differing needs of various site content.
zh: “节点”模块允许具有<em>管理内容类型</em>许可权的用户除了已配置的缺省内容类型外，还能<a href=":content-new">创建新的内容类型</a>。通过创建定制内容类型，您可以灵活地添加<a href=":field">字段</a>和配置可满足各种站点内容的不同需求的缺省设置。

en: The <a href=":content">Content</a> page lists your content, allowing you add new content, filter, edit or delete existing content, or perform bulk operations on existing content.
zh: <a href=":content">内容</a>页面将列出内容，允许添加新内容，过滤、编辑或删除现有内容，或者对现有内容执行批量操作。

en: The Node module makes a number of permissions available for each content type, which can be set by role on the <a href=":permissions">permissions page</a>.
zh: “节点”模块针对每种内容类型提供大量许可权，可在<a href=":permissions">许可权页面</a>上按角色设置这些许可权。

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to content and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings. Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed, content will automatically use the new permissions. <a href=":rebuild">Rebuild permissions</a>
zh: 如果网站遇到访问内容权限的问题，您可能需要重建权限缓存。重建缓存会删除所有对内容的权限并以当前模块和设置的权限取代之。如果网站有大量内容或权限设置过于复杂的话重建可能会花费一些时间。重建完成后，内容会自动使用新权限。<a href=":rebuild">重建权限</a>

en: Maintain the types of content available and the fields that are associated with those types.
zh: 维护可用的内容类型以及与这些类型相关联的字段。

en: This text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
zh: 此文本将会显示于<em>添加新内容</em>页面。

en: No content types available. <a href=":link">Add content type</a>.
zh: 没有可用的内容类型。<a href=":link">添加内容类型</a>。

en: Node from URL
zh: 来自 URL 的节点

en: The Options module allows you to create fields where data values are selected from a fixed list of options. Usually these items are entered through a select list, checkboxes, or radio buttons. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":options_do">online documentation for the Options module</a>.
zh: “选项”模块允许您创建将从固定选项列表中选择其数据值的字段。通常，通过选择列表、复选框或单选按钮来输入这些项。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":options_do">“选项”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the list fields can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 列表字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>可分别进行配置。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: The Internal Page Cache module caches pages for anonymous users in the database. For more information, see the <a href=":pagecache-documentation">online documentation for the Internal Page Cache module</a>.
zh: “内部页面缓存”模块在数据库中缓存匿名用户的页面。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":pagecache-documentation">“内部页面缓存”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Pages are usually identical for all anonymous users, while they can be personalized for each authenticated user. This is why entire pages can be cached for anonymous users, whereas they will have to be rebuilt for every authenticated user.
zh: 对于所有匿名用户，页面通常是相同的，而对于每个已认证的用户，页面可能已个性化。这就是为何可以为匿名用户缓存整个页面而必须为每个已认证用户重新构建页面的原因。

en: To speed up your site for authenticated users, see the <a href=":dynamic_page_cache-help">Dynamic Page Cache module</a>.
zh: 要为已认证用户提高站点速度，请参阅<a href=":dynamic_page_cache-help">“动态页面缓存”模块</a>。

en: The Path module allows you to specify an alias, or custom URL, for any existing internal system path. Aliases should not be confused with URL redirects, which allow you to forward a changed or inactive URL to a new URL. In addition to making URLs more readable, aliases also help search engines index content more effectively. Multiple aliases may be used for a single internal system path. To automate the aliasing of paths, you can install the contributed module <a href=":pathauto">Pathauto</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":path">online documentation for the Path module</a>.
zh: “路径”模块允许您为任何现有内部系统路径指定别名或定制 URL。不能将别名与 URL 重定向混淆，后者允许将更改的或不活动的 URL 转发至新 URL。除了提高 URL 可读性，别名还可帮助搜索引擎更有效地建立内容索引。可将多个别名用于单个内部系统路径。要自动分配路径别名，您可以安装已添加的模块 <a href=":pathauto">Pathauto</a>。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":path">“路径”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: If you create or edit a taxonomy term you can add an alias (for example <em>music/jazz</em>) in the field "URL alias". When creating or editing content you can add an alias (for example <em>about-us/team</em>) under the section "URL path settings" in the field "URL alias". Aliases for any other path can be added through the page <a href=":aliases">URL aliases</a>. To add aliases a user needs the permission <a href=":permissions">Create and edit URL aliases</a>.
zh: 如果创建或编辑分类法术语，那么可在字段“URL 别名”中添加别名（例如，<em>music/jazz</em>）。在创建或编辑内容时，您可以在“URL 路径设置”部分下的字段“URL 别名”中添加别名（例如，<em>about-us/team</em>）。可通过 <a href=":aliases">URL 别名</a>页面添加任何其他路径的别名。要添加别名，用户需要<a href=":permissions">创建和编辑 URL 别名</a>许可权。

en: The Path module provides a way to search and view a <a href=":aliases">list of all aliases</a> that are in use on your website. Aliases can be added, edited and deleted through this list.
zh: “路径”模块提供一种方法以用于搜索和查看 Web 站点上使用的<a href=":aliases">所有别名的列表</a>。可通过此列表来添加、编辑和删除别名。

en: The internal system path.
zh: 内部系统路径。

en: The path alias.
zh: 路径别名。

en: The Quick Edit module allows users with the <a href=":quickedit_permission">Access in-place editing</a> and <a href=":contextual_permission">Use contextual links</a> permissions to edit field content without visiting a separate page. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook_url">online documentation for the Quick Edit module</a>.
zh: “快速编辑”模块允许具有<a href=":quickedit_permission">访问就地编辑</a>和<a href=":contextual_permission">使用上下文链接</a>许可权的用户编辑字段内容，而无需访问单独的页面。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":handbook_url">“快速编辑”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: To edit content in place, you need to activate quick edit mode for a content item. Activate quick edit mode by choosing Quick edit from the contextual links for an area displaying the content (see the <a href=":contextual">Contextual Links module help</a> for more information about how to use contextual links).
zh: 要就地编辑内容，您需要针对内容项激活快速编辑方式。通过从显示内容的区域的上下文链接中选择“快速编辑”，以激活快速编辑方式（请参阅<a href=":contextual">“上下文链接”模块帮助</a>以获取有关如何使用上下文链接的更多信息）。

en: The RDF module enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g., search engines, aggregators, and so on) better understand its relationships and attributes. This semantically enriched, machine-readable output for your website uses the <a href=":rdfa">RDFa specification</a>, which allows RDF data to be embedded in HTML markup. Other modules can define mappings of their data to RDF terms, and the RDF module makes this RDF data available to the theme. The core modules define RDF mappings for their data model, and the core themes output this RDF metadata information along with the human-readable visual information. For more information, see the <a href=":rdf">online documentation for the RDF module</a>.
zh: RDF 模块利用元数据来丰富内容，从而使其他应用程序（例如，搜索引擎、聚集器等）能更好地了解其关系和属性。Web 站点的此机器可读输出（在语义上有所加强）使用 <a href=":rdfa">RDFa 规范</a>，允许在 HTML 标记中嵌入 RDF 数据。其他模块可定义其数据到 RDF 术语的映射，并且 RDF 模块使此 RDF 数据可用于主题。核心模块定义其数据模型的 RDF 映射，而核心主题则输出此 RDF 元数据信息以及人类可读的可视信息。有关更多信息，请参阅 <a href=":rdf">RDF 模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The Responsive Image module provides an image formatter that allows browsers to select which image file to display based on media queries or which image file types the browser supports, using the HTML 5 picture and source elements and/or the sizes, srcset and type attributes. For more information, see the <a href=":responsive_image">online documentation for the Responsive Image module</a>.
zh: “响应式图像”模块提供一个图像格式化程序，使浏览器能够通过 HTML 5 图片和源元素和/或大小、srcset 和类型属性来选择基于媒体查询显示的图像文件或浏览器支持的图像文件类型。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":responsive_image">“响应式图像”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: By creating responsive image styles you define which options the browser has in selecting which image file to display. In most cases this means providing different image sizes based on the viewport size. On the <a href=":responsive_image_style">Responsive image styles</a> page, click <em>Add responsive image style</em> to create a new style. First choose a label, a fallback image style and a breakpoint group and click Save.
zh: 通过创建响应式图像样式，定义浏览器在选择要显示的图像文件时可用的选项。在大多数情况下，这意味着基于视区大小提供不同的图像大小。在<a href=":responsive_image_style">响应式图像样式</a>页面上，单击<em>添加响应式图像样式</em>以创建新样式。首先选择一个标签、一种回退图像样式和一个断点组，然后单击“保存”。

en: The breakpoint group typically only needs a single breakpoint with an empty media query in order to do <em>viewport sizing.</em> Multiple breakpoints are used for changing the crop or aspect ratio of images at different viewport sizes, which is often referred to as <em>art direction.</em> Once you select a breakpoint group, you can choose which breakpoints to use for the responsive image style. By default, the option <em>do not use this breakpoint</em> is selected for each breakpoint. See the <a href=":breakpoint_help">help page of the Breakpoint module</a> for more information.
zh: 断点组通常只需要一个具有空媒体查询的断点，以便执行<em>视区大小调整</em>。可使用多个断点来更改不同视区大小（通常称为<em>艺术指导</em>）中图像的剪裁或宽高比。在选择断点组后，您可以选择要用于响应式图像样式的断点。缺省情况下，已针对每个断点选中了<em>不使用此断点</em>选项。请参阅<a href=":breakpoint_help">“断点”模块帮助页面</a>以获取更多信息。

en: Below the Sizes field you can choose multiple image styles so the browser can choose the best image file size to fill the space defined in the Sizes field. Typically you will want to use image styles that resize your image to have options that range from the smallest px width possible for the space the image will appear in to the largest px width possible, with a variety of widths in between. You may want to provide image styles with widths that are 1.5x to 2x the space available in the layout to account for high resolution screens. Image styles can be defined on the <a href=":image_styles">Image styles page</a> that is provided by the <a href=":image_help">Image module</a>.
zh: 您可以在“大小”字段下选择多种图像样式，从而使浏览器能够选择最佳图像文件大小以填充在“大小”字段中定义的空间。通常，您想要使用图像样式来调整图像大小，可用的选项从显示图像的空间的最小 px 宽度一直到最大 px 宽度（两者之间存在多种宽度）。您可能想要提供宽度为布局中可用空间 1.5 倍到 2 倍的图像样式，以适用于高分辨率屏幕。可在<a href=":image_help">“图像”模块</a>提供的<a href=":image_styles">图像样式页面</a>上定义图像样式。

en: After defining responsive image styles, you can use them in the display settings for your Image fields, so that the site displays responsive images using the HTML5 picture tag. Open the Manage display page for the entity type (content type, taxonomy vocabulary, etc.) that the Image field is attached to. Choose the format <em>Responsive image</em>, click the Edit icon, and select one of the responsive image styles that you have created. For general information on how to manage fields and their display see the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI module help page</a>. For background information about entities and fields see the <a href=":field_help">Field module help page</a>.
zh: 在定义响应式图像样式后，您可以将它们用于“图像”字段的显示设置，使站点能够使用 HTML5 图片标记来显示响应式图像。打开要将“图像”字段附加到的实体类型（内容类型、分类法词汇表等）的“管理显示”页面。选择格式<em>响应式图像</em>，单击“编辑”图标，然后选择一种已创建的响应式图像样式。有关如何管理字段及其显示的常规信息，请参阅<a href=":field_ui">“字段 UI”模块帮助页面</a>。有关实体和字段的背景信息，请参阅<a href=":field_help">“字段”模块帮助页面</a>。

en: See the <a href=":responsive_image_help">Responsive Image help page</a> for information on the sizes attribute.
zh: 请参阅<a href=":responsive_image_help">响应式图像帮助页面</a>以获取有关“大小”属性的信息。

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式

en: The Search module provides the ability to set up search pages based on plugins provided by other modules. In Drupal core, there are two page-type plugins: the Content page type provides keyword searching for content managed by the Node module, and the Users page type provides keyword searching for registered users. Contributed modules may provide other page-type plugins. For more information, see the <a href=":search-module">online documentation for the Search module</a>.
zh: “搜索”模块能够基于其他模块提供的插件来设置搜索页面。在 Drupal 核心中，有两个页面类型插件：“内容”页面类型针对“节点”模块管理的内容提供关键字搜索，而“用户”页面类型针对注册用户提供关键字搜索。已添加的模块可提供其他页面类型插件。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":search-module">“搜索”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: To configure search pages, visit the <a href=":search-settings">Search pages page</a>. In the Search pages section, you can add a new search page, edit the configuration of existing search pages, enable and disable search pages, and choose the default search page. Each enabled search page has a URL path starting with <em>search</em>, and each will appear as a tab or local task link on the <a href=":search-url">search page</a>; you can configure the text that is shown in the tab. In addition, some search page plugins have additional settings that you can configure for each search page.
zh: 要配置搜索页面，请访问<a href=":search-settings">搜索页面</a>。在“搜索页面”部分中，您可以添加新的搜索页面，编辑现有搜索页面的配置，启用和禁用搜索页面，以及选择缺省搜索页面。已启用的每个搜索页面都具有以 <em>search</em> 开头的 URL 路径，并且每个搜索页面将在<a href=":search-url">搜索页面</a>上显示为选项卡或本地任务链接；您可以配置在选项卡上显示的文本。此外，某些搜索页面插件具有可针对每个搜索页面进行配置的额外设置。

en: Some search page plugins, such as the core Content search page, index searchable text using the Drupal core search index, and will not work unless content is indexed. Indexing is done during <em>cron</em> runs, so it requires a <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a> to be set up. There are also several settings affecting indexing that can be configured on the <a href=":search-settings">Search pages page</a>: the number of items to index per cron run, the minimum word length to index, and how to handle Chinese, Japanese, and Korean characters.
zh: 某些搜索页面插件（例如，核心内容搜索页面）使用 Drupal 核心搜索索引对可搜索文本建立索引，而且在建立索引之前无法工作。在 <em>Cron</em> 运行期间建立索引，因此需要设置 <a href=":Cron">Cron 维护任务</a>。另外还有几个设置会影响可在<a href=":search-settings">搜索页面</a>上配置的索引：每次 Cron 运行时要建立索引的项数、要建立索引的最小单词长度以及中文、日语和韩语字符的处理方式。

en: Modules providing search page plugins generally ensure that content-related actions on your site (creating, editing, or deleting content and comments) automatically cause affected content items to be marked for indexing or reindexing at the next cron run. When content is marked for reindexing, the previous content remains in the index until cron runs, at which time it is replaced by the new content. However, there are some actions related to the structure of your site that do not cause affected content to be marked for reindexing. Examples of structure-related actions that affect content include deleting or editing taxonomy terms, enabling or disabling modules that add text to content (such as Taxonomy, Comment, and field-providing modules), and modifying the fields or display parameters of your content types. If you take one of these actions and you want to ensure that the search index is updated to reflect your changed site structure, you can mark all content for reindexing by clicking the "Re-index site" button on the <a href=":search-settings">Search pages page</a>. If you have a lot of content on your site, it may take several cron runs for the content to be reindexed.
zh: 提供搜索页面插件的模块通常可确保站点上的内容相关操作（创建、编辑或删除内容和评论）自动导致将受影响的内容项标记为在下一次 Cron 运行时建立索引或重新建立索引。在将内容标记为重新建立索引时，先前内容将保留在索引中直至 Cron 运行，届时将替换为新内容。但是，有一些操作与站点结构相关，这些操作不会导致将受影响的内容标记为重新建立索引。影响内容的结构相关操作的示例包括删除或编辑分类法术语、启用或禁用向内容添加文本的模块（例如，分类法、评论和提供字段的模块），以及修改内容类型的字段或显示参数。如果执行其中一个操作，并且想要确保更新搜索索引以反映更改的站点结构，那么可以单击<a href=":search-settings">搜索页面</a>上的“重新对站点建立索引”按钮以将所有内容标记为重新建立索引。如果站点上有大量内容，那么可能需要多次 Cron 运行才能重新对内容建立索引。

en: The Search module includes a block, which can be enabled and configured on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>, if you have the Block module enabled; the default block title is Search, and it is the Search form block in the Forms category, if you wish to add another instance. The block is available to users with the <a href=":search_permission">Use search</a> permission, and it performs a search using the configured default search page.
zh: “搜索”模块包含一个块，如果启用了“块”模块，那么可在<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上启用和配置此块；缺省块标题为 Search，并且这是“表单”类别中的搜索表单块（如果想要添加其他实例）。此块可供具有<a href=":search_permission">使用搜索</a>许可权的用户使用，它使用已配置的缺省搜索页面执行搜索。

en: Users with <a href=":search_permission">Use search</a> permission can use the Search block and <a href=":search">Search page</a>. Users with the <a href=":node_permission">View published content</a> permission can use configured search pages of type <em>Content</em> to search for content containing exact keywords; in addition, users with <a href=":search_permission">Use advanced search</a> permission can use more complex search filtering. Users with the <a href=":user_permission">View user information</a> permission can use configured search pages of type <em>Users</em> to search for active users containing the keyword anywhere in the username, and users with the <a href=":user_permission">Administer users</a> permission can search for active and blocked users, by email address or username keyword.
zh: 具有<a href=":search_permission">使用搜索</a>许可权的用户可使用搜索块和<a href=":search">搜索页面</a>。具有<a href=":node_permission">查看已发布的内容</a>许可权的用户可使用类型为<em>内容</em>的已配置的搜索页面来搜索包含精确关键字的内容；此外，具有<a href=":search_permission">使用高级搜索</a>许可权的用户可使用更复杂的搜索过滤功能。具有<a href=":user_permission">查看用户信息</a>许可权的用户可使用类型为<em>用户</em>的已配置的搜索页面来搜索用户名中包含特定关键字的活动用户，并且具有<a href=":user_permission">管理用户</a>许可权的用户可按电子邮件地址或用户名关键字来搜索活动用户和锁定的用户。

en: By default, the Search module only supports exact keyword matching in content searches. You can modify this behavior by installing a language-specific stemming module for your language (such as <a href=":porterstemmer_url">Porter Stemmer</a> for American English), which allows words such as walk, walking, and walked to be matched in the Search module. Another approach is to use a third-party search technology with stemming or partial word matching features built in, such as <a href=":solr_url">Apache Solr</a> or <a href=":sphinx_url">Sphinx</a>. There are also contributed modules that provide additional search pages. These and other <a href=":contrib-search">search-related contributed modules</a> can be downloaded by visiting Drupal.org.
zh: 缺省情况下，“搜索”模块在内容搜索中仅支持精确关键字匹配。您可以通过安装特定于您的语言的词干模块（例如，针对美国英语的 <a href=":porterstemmer_url">Porter Stemmer</a>）来修改此行为，该模块允许在“搜索”模块中匹配诸如 walk、walking 和 walked 之类的单词。另一种方法是使用内置了词干或部分单词匹配功能的第三方搜索技术，例如，<a href=":solr_url">Apache Solr</a> 或 <a href=":sphinx_url">Sphinx</a>。另外有一些提供其他搜索页面的已添加模块。可通过访问 Drupal.org 来下载这些模块和其他<a href=":contrib-search">与搜索相关的已添加模块</a>。

en: This module does not have a user interface. It is used by other modules which need to serialize data, such as <a href=":rest">REST</a>.
zh: 此模块没有用户界面。此模块可供其他需要对数据进行序列化的模块（例如，<a href=":rest">REST</a>）使用。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the Serialization module</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":doc_url">“序列化”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The Shortcut module allows users to create sets of <em>shortcut</em> links to commonly-visited pages of the site. Shortcuts are contained within <em>sets</em>. Each user with <em>Select any shortcut set</em> permission can select a shortcut set created by anyone at the site. For more information, see the <a href=":shortcut">online documentation for the Shortcut module</a>.
zh: “快捷方式”模块允许用户创建站点上经常访问的页面的<em>快捷方式</em>链接集合。快捷方式包含在<em>集合</em>中。具有<em>选择任何快捷方式集合</em>许可权的每个用户都可选择任何人在站点上创建的快捷方式集合。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":shortcut">“快捷方式”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Users with the <em>Administer shortcuts</em> permission can manage shortcut sets and edit the shortcuts within sets from the <a href=":shortcuts">Shortcuts administration page</a>.
zh: 具有<em>管理快捷方式</em>许可权的用户可在<a href=":shortcuts">快捷方式管理页面</a>上管理快捷方式集合和编辑集合中的快捷方式。

en: Define which shortcut set you are using on the <a href=":shortcut-link">Shortcuts tab</a> of your account page.
zh: 定义您的用户页<a href=":shortcut-link">快捷方式标签</a>上使用何种快捷设置。

en: No shortcuts available. <a href=":link">Add a shortcut</a>
zh: 无可用的快捷方式。 <a href=":link">添加快捷方式</a>

en: You are now using the new %set_name shortcut set. You can edit it from this page or <a href=":switch-url">switch back to a different one.</a>
zh: 您当前正在使用新的 %set_name 快捷方式集合。您可以从此页面中进行编辑或者<a href=":switch-url">切换回其他快捷方式集合</a>。

en: The link for this shortcut.
zh: 此快捷方式的链接

en: The title for this shortcut.
zh: 此快捷方式的标题

en: The weight for this shortcut
zh: 此快捷方式的权重

en: The name under which the set's links are stored.
zh: 存储集合链接时所用的名称。

en: The title of the set.
zh: 集合的标题。

en: The users.uid for this set.
zh: 此集合的 users.uid。

en: The shortcut_set.set_name that will be displayed for this user.
zh: 将针对此用户显示的 shortcut_set.set_name。

en: The Statistics module shows you how often content is viewed. This is useful in determining which pages of your site are most popular. For more information, see the <a href=":statistics_do">online documentation for the Statistics module</a>.
zh: “统计信息”模块显示内容的查看频率。在确定站点的哪些页面最受欢迎时，此选项很使用。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":statistics_do">“统计信息”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The module includes a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the most viewed pages today and for all time, and the last content viewed. To use the block, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href=":statistics-settings">Statistics page</a>, and then you can enable and configure the block on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
zh: 此模块包含<em>受欢迎的内容</em>块，其中显示当日和平时查看次数最多的页面，以及最近查看的内容。要使用块，请在<a href=":statistics-settings">统计信息页面</a>上启用<em>统计内容视图数</em>，然后可以在<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上启用和配置块。

en: The Statistics module includes a counter for each page that increases whenever the page is viewed. To use the counter, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href=":statistics-settings">Statistics page</a>, and set the necessary <a href=":permissions">permissions</a> (<em>View content hits</em>) so that the counter is visible to the users.
zh: “统计信息”模块针对每个页面各包含一个计数器，在查看页面时该计数器会递增。要使用计数器，请在<a href=":statistics-settings">统计信息页面</a>上启用<em>统计内容视图数</em>，并设置必需的<a href=":permissions">许可权</a>（<em>视图内容命中次数</em>）以便向用户显示计数器。

en: How long any statistics may be cached, i.e. the refresh interval
zh: 可缓存任何统计信息的时间（即刷新时间间隔）

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version @php_version.
zh: 此主题需要 PHP V@php_required 并且与 PHP V@php_version 不兼容。

en: The System module is integral to the site: it provides user interfaces for many core systems and settings, as well as the basic administrative menu structure. For more information, see the <a href=":system">online documentation for the System module</a>.
zh: “系统”模块是站点的组成部分：其针对多个核心系统和设置提供用户界面，并提供基本管理菜单结构。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":system">“系统”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Users with appropriate permission can install and uninstall modules from the <a href=":modules">Extend page</a>. Depending on which distribution or installation profile you choose when you install your site, several modules are installed and others are provided but not installed. Each module provides a discrete set of features; modules may be installed or uninstalled depending on the needs of the site. Many additional modules contributed by members of the Drupal community are available for download from the <a href=":drupal-modules">Drupal.org module page</a>. Note that uninstalling a module is a destructive action: when you uninstall a module, you will permanently lose all data connected to the module.
zh: 具有相应许可权的用户可在<a href=":modules">扩展页面</a>上安装和卸载模块。根据安装站点时选择的分发版或安装概要文件，将安装多个模块并提供但不安装其他模块。每个模块各提供一组独立功能；可根据站点需求来安装或卸载模块。可从 <a href=":drupal-modules">Drupal.org 模块页面</a>中下载 Drupal 社区成员提供的众多其他模块。请注意，卸载模块是一项中断性操作：在卸载模块时，您将永久丢失连接到此模块的所有数据。

en: Users with appropriate permission can install and uninstall themes on the <a href=":themes">Appearance page</a>. Themes determine the design and presentation of your site. Depending on which distribution or installation profile you choose when you install your site, a default theme is installed, and possibly a different theme for administration pages. Other themes are provided but not installed, and additional contributed themes are available at the <a href=":drupal-themes">Drupal.org theme page</a>.
zh: 具有相应许可权的用户可在<a href=":themes">外观页面</a>上安装和卸载主题。主题确定站点的设计和显示。根据安装站点时选择的分发版或安装概要文件，将安装一个缺省主题，并且针对管理页面可能提供不同的主题。提供但不安装其他主题，可在 <a href=":drupal-themes">Drupal.org 主题页面</a>上找到已提供的其他主题。

en: When you are performing site maintenance, you can prevent non-administrative users (including anonymous visitors) from viewing your site by putting it in <a href=":maintenance-mode">Maintenance mode</a>. This will prevent unauthorized users from making changes to the site while you are performing maintenance, or from seeing a broken site while updates are in progress.
zh: 在执行站点维护时，您可以通过使站点进入<a href=":maintenance-mode">维护方式</a>以阻止非管理用户（包括匿名访问者）查看该站点。这可阻止未经授权的用户在您执行维护任务时对站点进行更改，或者在正在进行更新时看到不完整的站点。

en: On the <a href=":performance-page">Performance page</a>, the site can be configured to aggregate CSS and JavaScript files, making the total request size smaller. Note that, for small- to medium-sized websites, the <a href=":page-cache">Internal Page Cache module</a> should be installed so that pages are efficiently cached and reused for anonymous users. Finally, for websites of all sizes, the <a href=":dynamic-page-cache">Dynamic Page Cache module</a> should also be installed so that the non-personalized parts of pages are efficiently cached (for all users).
zh: 在<a href=":performance-page">性能页面</a>上，可配置站点以汇总 CSS 和 JavaScript 文件，从而减小总请求大小。请注意，对于中小型 Web 站点，应安装<a href=":page-cache">“内部页面缓存”模块</a>，从而有效地缓存页面并使其供匿名用户复用。最后，对于所有规模的 Web 站点，还应安装<a href=":dynamic-page-cache">“动态页面缓存”模块</a>，从而有效地缓存页面的非个性化部分（针对所有用户）。

en: Your site has several file directories, which are used to store and process uploaded and generated files. The <em>public</em> file directory, which is configured in your settings.php file, is the default place for storing uploaded files. Links to files in this directory contain the direct file URL, so when the files are requested, the web server will send them directly without invoking your site code. This means that the files can be downloaded by anyone with the file URL, so requests are not access-controlled but they are efficient. The <em>private</em> file directory, also configured in your settings.php file and ideally located outside the site web root, is access controlled. Links to files in this directory are not direct, so requests to these files are mediated by your site code. This means that your site can check file access permission for each file before deciding to fulfill the request, so the requests are more secure, but less efficient. You should only use the private storage for files that need access control, not for files like your site logo and background images used on every page. The <em>temporary</em> file directory is used internally by your site code for various operations, and is configured on the <a href=":file-system">File system settings</a> page. You can also see the configured public and private file directories on this page, and choose whether public or private should be the default for uploaded files.
zh: 站点具有多个文件目录，这些目录用于存储和处理已上传的文件和已生成的文件。settings.php 文件中配置的<em>公共</em>文件目录是用于存储已上传的文件的缺省位置。此目录中文件的链接包含直接文件 URL，因此在请求文件时，Web 服务器将直接发送它们而不调用站点代码。这意味着任何人都可通过文件 URL 来下载文件，因此未对请求实施访问控制，但这样非常高效。<em>私有</em>文件目录（也是在 settings.php 文件中配置的，理想情况下位于站点 Web 根目录之外）实施了访问控制。此目录中文件的链接不是直接链接，因此是通过站点代码来调解这些文件的请求。这意味着站点会先检查每个文件的文件访问许可权，然后再决定完成请求，因此请求更加安全，但效率较低。只应将专用存储器用于需要访问控制的文件，而不将其用于每个页面上使用的诸如站点徽标和背景图像之类的文件。<em>临时</em>文件目录供站点代码在内部用来执行各种操作，并且可在<a href=":file-system">文件系统设置</a>页面上进行配置。您还会在此页面上看到已配置的公共和私有文件目录，并可选择是否将公共或私有目录用作已上传文件的缺省目录。

en: On the <a href=":toolkit">Image toolkit page</a>, you can select and configure the PHP toolkit used to manipulate images. Depending on which distribution or installation profile you choose when you install your site, the GD2 toolkit and possibly others are included; other toolkits may be provided by contributed modules.
zh: 在<a href=":toolkit">图像工具箱页面</a>上，您可以选择和配置用于处理图像的 PHP 工具箱。根据安装站点时选择的分发版或安装概要文件，将包含 GD2 工具箱和（可选）其他工具箱；已添加的模块可能提供其他工具箱。

en: Set and configure the default theme for your website.  Alternative <a href=":themes">themes</a> are available.
zh: 设置网站的默认主题。另有可供选择的<a href=":themes">其它主题</a>。

en: You can place blocks for each theme on the <a href=":blocks">block layout</a> page.
zh: 您可以在<a href=":blocks">区块布局</a>页面为每个主题放置区块。

en: Regularly review available updates to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href=":update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated. Enable the <a href=":update-manager">Update Manager module</a> to update and install modules and themes.
zh: 定期检查可用更新以确保站点安全并处于最新状态。每次更新模块时始终会运行<a href=":update-php">更新脚本</a>。启用<a href=":update-manager">“更新管理器”模块</a>以更新和安装模块及主题。

en: Here you can find a short overview of your site's parameters as well as any problems detected with your installation. It may be useful to copy and paste this information into support requests filed on Drupal.org's support forums and project issue queues. Before filing a support request, ensure that your web server meets the <a href=":system-requirements">system requirements.</a>
zh: 在这里您可以看到您网站各种参数的概览，以及检测到的任何问题。在 Drupal.org 支持论坛和项目问题列表中求助时，复制并粘贴此页上的信息可能会对您有所帮助。在提交支持请求之前，请确保您的服务器满足<a href=":system-requirements">系统要求</a>。

en: Configure your <a href=":user-edit">account time zone setting</a>.
zh: 配置<a href=":user-edit">帐户时区设置</a>。

en: The minimum version of Apache needed to run Drupal without mod_rewrite enabled is 2.2.16. See the <a href=":link">enabling clean URLs</a> page for more information on mod_rewrite.
zh: 要在未启用 mod_rewrite 的情况下运行 Drupal，所需的最低 Apache 版本为 2.2.16。请参阅<a href=":link">启用简洁 URL</a> 页面以获取有关 mod_rewrite 的更多信息。

en: Your server is capable of using clean URLs, but it is not enabled. Using clean URLs gives an improved user experience and is recommended. <a href=":link">Enable clean URLs</a>
zh: 您的服务器能够使用简洁 URL，但未启用简洁 URL。使用简洁 URL 可改进用户体验，所以推荐使用简洁 URL。<a href=":link">启用简洁 URL</a>

en: @phpversion (<a href=":url">more information</a>)
zh: @phpversion (<a href=":url">更多信息</a>)

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. To see your server's phpinfo() information, change your PHP settings or contact your server administrator. For more information, <a href=":phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
zh: 由于安全原因，已禁用 phpinfo() 函数。要查看服务器的 phpinfo() 信息，可更改 PHP 设置或者联系服务器管理员。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":phpinfo">启用和禁用 phpinfo()</a> 手册页面。

en: Drupal requires you to enable the PHP extensions in the following list (see the <a href=":system_requirements">system requirements page</a> for more information):
zh: Drupal 需要您启用下列 PHP 扩展(参见<a href=":system_requirements">系统需求页面</a>中的更多信息)：

en: PHP OPcode caching
zh: PHP OPcode 缓存

en: Your web server does not appear to support PDO (PHP Data Objects). Ask your hosting provider if they support the native PDO extension. See the <a href=":link">system requirements</a> page for more information.
zh: 您的 Web 服务器似乎不支持 PDO（PHP 数据对象）。请询问托管提供商是否支持本机 PDO 扩展。请参阅<a href=":link">系统需求</a>页面，以获取更多信息。

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common PDO database extensions. Check with your hosting provider to see if they support PDO (PHP Data Objects) and offer any databases that <a href=":drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
zh: 您的服务器不支持任何常见的 PDO 数据库扩展。请确认您的主机服务商是否支持 PDO (PHP Data Objects) 并且提供<a href=":drupal-databases">Drupal 支持</a>的数据库。

en: Your web server seems to have the wrong version of PDO installed. Drupal requires the PDO extension from PHP core. This system has the older PECL version. See the <a href=":link">system requirements</a> page for more information.
zh: 您的 Web 服务器似乎安装了错误版本的 PDO。Drupal 需要来自 PHP 核心的 PDO 扩展。此系统的 PECL 版本较旧。请参阅<a href=":link">系统需求</a>页面，以获取更多信息。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href=":memory-limit">increasing the PHP memory limit</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅关于<a href=":memory-limit">提高 PHP 内存限制</a>的联机手册。

en: See <a href=":url">@url</a> for information about the recommended .htaccess file which should be added to the %directory directory to help protect against arbitrary code execution.
zh: 请参阅 <a href=":url">@url</a> 以获取有关推荐的 .htaccess 文件的信息，此文件应添加到 %directory 目录以帮助避免任意代码执行。

en: Last run @time ago
zh: 上次运行 @time 之前

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href=":cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅关于<a href=":cron-handbook">配置 Cron 作业</a>的联机手册。

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href=":admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
zh: 您可能需要在<a href=":admin-file-system">文件系统设置页面</a>上设置正确的目录，或者更改当前目录的许可权以使其可写入。

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 自动尝试创建此目录失败，原因可能是许可权问题。要继续安装，请创建该目录并手动修改其许可权，或者确保安装程序具有自动创建该目录的许可权。有关更多信息，请参阅 INSTALL.txt 或<a href=":handbook_url">联机手册</a>。

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href=":update">database update script</a> immediately.
zh: 部分模块有数据库结构更新需要安装。您应该立刻运行<a href=":update">数据库升级脚本</a>。

en: Update notifications are not enabled. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> that you enable the Update Manager module from the <a href=":module">module administration page</a> in order to stay up-to-date on new releases. For more information, <a href=":update">Update status handbook page</a>.
zh: 未启用更新通知。<strong>强烈建议</strong>从<a href=":module">模块管理页面</a>上启用“更新管理器”模块以保持最新发行版。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":update">更新状态手册页面</a>。

en: The trusted_host_patterns setting is not configured in settings.php. This can lead to security vulnerabilities. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> that you configure this. See <a href=":url">Protecting against HTTP HOST Header attacks</a> for more information.
zh: settings.php 中的 trusted_host_patterns 设置未配置。这可能导致安全漏洞。<strong>强烈建议</strong>您配置此项。更多详情请参见 <a href=":url">防止 HTTP HOST 头攻击</a>。

en: Put your site into <a href=":url">maintenance mode</a>.
zh: 将您的站点置为<a href=":url">维护模式</a>。

en: All errors have been <a href=":url">logged</a>.
zh: <a href=":url">已记录</a>所有错误。

en: Updates were attempted. If you see no failures below, you may proceed happily back to your <a href=":url">site</a>. Otherwise, you may need to update your database manually.
zh: 尝试更新。如果在下面未看到任何故障，那么可继续返回至<a href=":url">站点</a>。否则，您可能需要手动更新数据库。

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href=":status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 检测到您的 Drupal 有一个或更多的问题。更多信息请查看<a href=":status">状态报告</a>。

en: Screenshot for @theme theme
zh: @theme 主题的屏幕快照

en: Settings for @theme theme
zh: @theme 主题的设置

en: Uninstall @theme theme
zh: 卸载 @theme 主题

en: Set @theme as default theme
zh: 将 @theme 设置为默认主题

en: Install @theme theme
zh: 安装 @theme 主题

en: Install @theme as default theme
zh: 将 @theme 设置为默认主题

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. For more information, visit <a href=":phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
zh: 由于安全原因，已禁用 phpinfo() 函数。有关更多信息，请访问<a href=":phpinfo">启用和禁用 phpinfo()</a> 手册页面。

en: More information about setting up scheduled tasks can be found by <a href=":url">reading the cron tutorial on drupal.org</a>.
zh: 关于设置定时任务的更多信息，请参看can be found by <a href=":url"> drupal.org上的定时任务入门教程</a>.

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal @core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 此版本与 Drupal @core_version 不兼容，需要更换。

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version @php_version.
zh: 这个模块需要的PHP版本是 @php_required，不兼容PHP版本 @php_version。

en: <strong class="error">Set up the <a href=":file-system">public files directory</a> to make these optimizations available.</strong>
zh: <strong class="error">设置<a href=":file-system">公共文件目录</a>以使这些优化可用。</strong>

en: Defined on the <a href=":appearance">Appearance Settings</a> or <a href=":theme">Theme Settings</a> page.
zh: 于<a href=":appearance">外观设置</a>或<a href=":theme">主题设置</a>页面中定义。

en: Defined on the <a href=":information">Site Information</a> page.
zh: 于<a href=":information">网站信息</a>页面中定义。

en: Installation tasks
zh: 安装任务

en: The Taxonomy module allows users who have permission to create and edit content to categorize (tag) content of that type. Users who have the <em>Administer vocabularies and terms</em> <a href=":permissions" title="Taxonomy module permissions">permission</a> can add <em>vocabularies</em> that contain a set of related <em>terms</em>. The terms in a vocabulary can either be pre-set by an administrator or built gradually as content is added and edited. Terms may be organized hierarchically if desired.
zh: “分类法”模块允许有权创建和编辑内容的用户对此类型的内容进行分类（标记）。具有<em>管理词汇表和术语</em><a href=":permissions" title="Taxonomy module permissions">许可权</a>的用户可添加包含一组相关<em>术语</em>的<em>词汇表</em>。可以由管理员预先设置词汇表中的术语，也可以在添加和编辑内容时逐步构建词汇表中的术语。可分层组织术语（如果需要）。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":taxonomy">online documentation for the Taxonomy module</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":taxonomy">“分类法”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Users who have the <em>Administer vocabularies and terms</em> permission can add and edit vocabularies from the <a href=":taxonomy_admin">Taxonomy administration page</a>. Vocabularies can be deleted from their <em>Edit vocabulary</em> page. Users with the <em>Taxonomy term: Administer fields</em> permission may add additional fields for terms in that vocabulary using the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI module</a>.
zh: 具有<em>管理词汇表和术语</em>许可权的用户可在<a href=":taxonomy_admin">分类法管理页面</a>上添加和编辑词汇表。可在<em>编辑词汇表</em>页面上删除词汇表。具有<em>分类法术语：管理字段</em>许可权的用户可使用<a href=":field_ui">“字段 UI”模块</a>为该词汇表中的术语添加额外字段。

en: Users who have the <em>Administer vocabularies and terms</em> permission or the <em>Edit terms</em> permission for a particular vocabulary can add, edit, and organize the terms in a vocabulary from a vocabulary's term listing page, which can be accessed by going to the <a href=":taxonomy_admin">Taxonomy administration page</a> and clicking <em>List terms</em> in the <em>Operations</em> column. Users must have the <em>Administer vocabularies and terms</em> permission or the <em>Delete terms</em> permission for a particular vocabulary to delete terms.
zh: 具有<em>管理词汇表和术语</em>许可权或特定词汇表的<em>编辑术语</em>许可权的用户可在词汇表的术语列表页面（可通过转至<a href=":taxonomy_admin">分类法管理页面</a>并单击<em>操作</em>列中的<em>列出术语</em>来访问此页面）上添加、编辑和组织词汇表中的术语。用户必须具有<em>管理词汇表和术语</em>许可权或特定词汇表的<em>删除术语</em>许可权才能删除术语。

en: A user with the <em>Administer fields</em> permission for a certain entity type may add <em>Taxonomy term</em> reference fields to the entity type, which will allow entities to be classified using taxonomy terms. See the <a href=":entity_reference">Entity Reference help</a> for more information about reference fields. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them.
zh: 具有特定实体类型的<em>管理字段</em>许可权的用户可向该实体类型添加<em>分类法术语</em>引用字段，这将允许使用分类法术语对实体进行分类。请参阅<a href=":entity_reference">实体引用帮助</a>以获取有关引用字段的更多信息。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。

en: See the <a href=":entity_reference">Entity Reference help</a> page for the field widgets and formatters that can be configured for any reference field on the <em>Manage display</em> and <em>Manage form display</em> pages. Taxonomy additionally provides an <em>RSS category</em> formatter that displays nothing when the entity item is displayed as HTML, but displays an RSS category instead of a list when the entity item is displayed in an RSS feed.
zh: 请参阅<a href=":entity_reference">实体引用帮助</a>页面，以了解可在<em>管理显示</em>和<em>管理表单显示</em>页面上为任何引用字段配置的字段窗口小部件和格式化程序。分类法还提供了 <em>RSS 类别</em>格式化程序，此格式化程序在实体项显示为 HTML 时不显示任何内容，但在 RSS 订阅源中显示实体项时显示 RSS 类别（而不是列表）。

en: No vocabularies available. <a href=":link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href=":link">添加词汇表</a>。

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的术语。<a href=":link">添加术语</a>。

en: Format of the term description.
zh: 术语描述的格式。

en: Module responsible for the vocabulary.
zh: 负责词汇表的模块。

en: The Telephone module allows you to create fields that contain telephone numbers. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":telephone_documentation">online documentation for the Telephone module</a>.
zh: “电话”模块允许您创建包含电话号码的字段。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":telephone_documentation">“电话”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the telephone field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 电话字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>可分别进行配置。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: The Text module allows you to create short and long text fields with optional summaries. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":text_documentation">online documentation for the Text module</a>.
zh: “文本”模块允许您使用可选摘要创建短文本字段和长文本字段。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":text_documentation">“文本”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <em>settings</em> and <em>display</em> of the text field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 文本字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>可分别进行配置。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: If you choose <em>Text (plain)</em> or <em>Text (plain, long)</em> you restrict the input to <em>Plain text</em> only. If you choose <em>Text (formatted)</em>, <em>Text (formatted, long)</em>, or <em>Text (formatted, long with summary)</em> you allow users to write formatted text. Which options are available to individual users depends on the settings on the <a href=":formats">Text formats and editors page</a>.
zh: 如果选择<em>纯文本</em>或<em>纯文本（长文本）</em>，那么输入仅限于<em>纯文本</em>。如果选择<em>格式化的文本</em>、<em>格式化的长文本</em>或<em>格式化的长文本（包含摘要）</em>，那么将允许用户编写格式化的文本。可供个别用户使用的选项取决于<a href=":formats">文本格式和编辑器页面</a>上的设置。

en: Number of summary rows: @rows
zh: 摘要行数：@rows

en: The Toolbar module provides a toolbar for site administrators, which displays tabs and trays provided by the Toolbar module itself and other modules. For more information, see the <a href=":toolbar_docs">online documentation for the Toolbar module</a>.
zh: “工具栏”模块为站点管理员提供一个工具栏，其中显示“工具栏”模块自身和其他模块提供的显示选项卡和托盘。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":toolbar_docs">“工具栏”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The Tour module provides users with guided tours of the site interface. Each tour consists of several tips that highlight elements of the user interface, guide the user through a workflow, or explain key concepts of the website. For more information, see the <a href=':tour'>online documentation for the Tour module</a>.
zh: “导览”模块为用户提供站点界面的引导式概览。每个导览由多条提示组成，这些提示将突出显示用户界面的元素、引导用户完成工作流程或者阐述 Web 站点的主要概念。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=':tour'>“导览”模块的在线文档</a>。

en: Tours can be written as YAML-documents with a text editor, or using the contributed <a href=':tour_ui'>Tour UI</a> module. For more information, see <a href=':doc_url'>the online documentation for writing tours</a>.
zh: 可使用文本编辑器或已添加的<a href=':tour_ui'>导览 UI</a> 模块，以 YAML 文档形式编写导览。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=':doc_url'>关于编写导览的联机文档</a>。

en: @tour_item of @total
zh: 第 @tour_item / @total 项

en: The Activity Tracker module displays the most recently added and updated content on your site, and allows you to follow new content created by each user. This module has no configuration options. For more information, see the <a href=":tracker">online documentation for the Activity Tracker module</a>.
zh: “活动跟踪程序”模块显示站点上最新添加和更新的内容，并允许您关注每个用户创建的新内容。此模块无配置选项。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":tracker">“活动跟踪程序”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <a href=":recent">Recent content</a> page shows new and updated content in reverse chronological order, listing the content type, title, author's name, number of comments, and time of last update. Content is considered updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. The <em>My recent content</em> tab limits the list to the currently logged-in user.
zh: <a href=":recent">最新内容</a>页面按逆向时间顺序显示新的和更新的内容，列出内容类型、标题、作者姓名、评论数量和上次更新时间。文本发生更改或者添加新评论的情况都视为更新了内容。<em>我的最新内容</em>选项卡将列表限制为当前已登录的用户。

en: The {node}.nid this record tracks.
zh: 此记录跟踪的 {node}.nid。

en: Boolean indicating whether the node is published.
zh: 用于指示是否发布节点的布尔值。

en: The Unix timestamp when the node was most recently saved or commented on.
zh: 最近保存节点或对其发表评论时的 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The {user}.nid this record tracks.
zh: 此记录跟踪的 {user}.nid。

en: The {users}.uid of the node author or commenter.
zh: 节点作者或评论者的 {users}.uid。

en: The Unix timestamp when the user was most recently saved or commented on.
zh: 最近保存用户或对其发表评论时的 Unix 时间戳记。

en: Uninstalled modules
zh: 已拆卸的模块

en: Uninstalled themes
zh: 未安装的主题

en: The Update Manager module periodically checks for new versions of your site's software (including contributed modules and themes), and alerts administrators to available updates. The Update Manager system is also used by some other modules to manage updates and downloads; for example, the Interface Translation module uses the Update Manager to download translations from the localization server. Note that whenever the Update Manager system is used, anonymous usage statistics are sent to Drupal.org. If desired, you may disable the Update Manager module from the <a href=":modules">Extend page</a>; if you do so, functionality that depends on the Update Manager system will not work. For more information, see the <a href=":update">online documentation for the Update Manager module</a>.
zh: “更新管理器”模块定期检查站点软件的新版本（包括已添加的模块和主题）并提醒管理员有可用更新。某些其他模块也会使用“更新管理器”系统来管理更新和下载；例如，“界面翻译”模块使用“更新管理器”从本地化服务器下载翻译。请注意，在使用“更新管理器”系统时，会将匿名使用统计信息发送给 Drupal.org。如果需要，您可以从<a href=":modules">扩展页面</a>上禁用“更新管理器”模块；如果执行了此操作，那么依赖于“更新管理器”系统的功能将无法工作。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":update">“更新管理器”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <a href=":update-report">Available updates report</a> displays core, contributed modules, and themes for which there are new releases available for download. On the report page, you can also check manually for updates. You can configure the frequency of update checks, which are performed during cron runs, and whether notifications are sent on the <a href=":update-settings">Update Manager settings page</a>.
zh: <a href=":update-report">可用更新报告</a>显示那些有可供下载的新发行版的核心、已添加模块和主题。您还可以在“报告”页面上手动检查更新。您可以在<a href=":update-settings">更新管理器设置页面</a>上配置在 Cron 运行期间执行的更新检查的频率以及是否发送通知。

en: The Update Manager module allows administrators to perform updates directly from the <a href=":update-page">Update page</a>. It lists all available updates, and you can confirm whether you want to download them. If you don't have sufficient access rights to your web server, you could be prompted for your FTP/SSH password. Afterwards the files are transferred into your site installation, overwriting your old files. Direct links to the Update page are also displayed on the <a href=":modules_page">Extend page</a> and the <a href=":themes_page">Appearance page</a>.
zh: “更新管理器”模块允许管理员直接从<a href=":update-page">更新页面</a>上执行更新。它列出所有可用更新，您可以确认是否想要下载这些更新。如果您没有 Web 服务器的足够访问权限，那么系统可能会提示您输入 FTP/SSH 密码。然后，会将文件传输到站点安装以覆盖旧文件。<a href=":modules_page">扩展页面</a>和<a href=":themes_page">外观页面</a>上也显示了指向“更新”页面的直接链接。

en: Regularly review and install <a href=":updates">available updates</a> to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href=":update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated.
zh: 为了保持站点安全且最新，请定期检查并安装<a href=":updates">可用更新</a>。每当有模块被更新时，请始终运行<a href=":update-php">升级脚本</a>。

en: Regularly review <a href=":updates">available updates</a> to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href=":update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated.
zh: 定期检查<a href=":updates">可用更新</a>以确保站点安全并处于最新状态。每次更新模块时始终会运行<a href=":update-php">更新脚本</a>。

en: No update information available. <a href=":run_cron">Run cron</a> or <a href=":check_manually">check manually</a>.
zh: 没有可用的更新信息。请<a href=":run_cron">运行 cron</a> 或<a href=":check_manually">手动检查</a>。

en: New release(s) available for @site_name
zh: @site_name 有可用的新版本

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails when any updates are available. To get notified only for security updates, @url.
zh: 站点当前配置为在有可用更新时发送这些电子邮件。要仅获取安全性更新的通知，请访问 @url。

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails only when security updates are available. To get notified for any available updates, @url.
zh: 站点当前配置为在有可用安全性更新时发送这些电子邮件。要获取任何可用更新的通知，请访问 @url。

en: There was a problem checking <a href=":update-report">available updates</a> for Drupal.
zh: 检查 Drupal 的<a href=":update-report">可用更新</a>时出现了问题。

en: There was a problem checking <a href=":update-report">available updates</a> for your modules or themes.
zh: 检查模块或主题的<a href=":update-report">可用更新</a>时出现了问题。

en: Automatic updating of Drupal core is not supported. See the <a href=":upgrade-guide">upgrade guide</a> for information on how to update Drupal core manually.
zh: 目前不支持 Drupal 核心的自动更新。参见<a href=":upgrade-guide">升级指南</a>以了解手动升级 Drupal 核心的信息。

en: %archive_file contains a version of %names that is not compatible with Drupal @version. | %archive_file contains versions of modules or themes that are not compatible with Drupal @version: %names
zh[0]: %archive_file包含了 %names 的一个版本，它与Drupal @version不兼容.
zh[1]: %archive_file包含的模块或主题（%names）的版本，与Drupal @version不兼容.

en: See the <a href=":available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information and to install your missing updates.
zh: 要想获得更多信息，以及安装缺少的更新，请查看<a href=":available_updates">可用更新</a>页。

en: See the <a href=":available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information.
zh: 请参阅<a href=":available_updates">可用更新</a>页面以获取更多信息。

en: Update Manager settings
zh: 更新管理器设置

en: Check for updates of uninstalled modules and themes
zh: 检查未安装的模块和主题的更新

en: You can choose to send email only if a security update is available, or to be notified about all newer versions. If there are updates available of Drupal core or any of your installed modules and themes, your site will always print a message on the <a href=":status_report">status report</a> page, and will also display an error message on administration pages if there is a security update.
zh: 您可以选择仅当安全更新时才发送邮件，也可以选择通知所有新版本。如果 Drupal core 或者您所安装的模块和主题有更新，网站会在<a href=":status_report">状态报告</a>页面显示一则消息，而当有安全更新的时候会显示一则错误消息。

en: You can find <a href=":module_url">modules</a> and <a href=":theme_url">themes</a> on <a href=":drupal_org_url">drupal.org</a>. The following file extensions are supported: %extensions.
zh: 您可以在 <a href=":drupal_org_url">drupal.org</a> 上找到<a href=":module_url">模块</a>和<a href=":theme_url">主题</a>。支持下列扩展名：%extensions。

en: Back up your database and site before you continue. <a href=":backup_url">Learn how</a>.
zh: 在继续之前，请先备份您的数据库和站点文件。<a href=":backup_url">学习如何备份</a>。

en: Deprecated: User Name
zh: 不推荐：用户名

en: Deprecated: Use account-name or display-name instead.
zh: 不推荐：改为使用帐户名称或显示名称。

en: The display name of the user account.
zh: 用户账号的显示名

en: The User module allows users to register, log in, and log out. It also allows users with proper permissions to manage user roles and permissions. For more information, see the <a href=":user_docs">online documentation for the User module</a>.
zh: “用户”模块允许用户注册、登录和注销。它还允许具有适当许可权的用户管理用户角色和许可权。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":user_docs">“用户”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Through the <a href=":people">People administration page</a> you can add and cancel user accounts and assign users to roles. By editing one particular user you can change their username, email address, password, and information in other fields.
zh: 通过<a href=":people">人员管理页面</a>，您可以添加和取消用户帐户以及将用户分配到角色。通过编辑一个特定用户，您可以更改其用户名、电子邮件地址、密码和其他字段中的信息。

en: <em>Roles</em> are used to group and classify users; each user can be assigned one or more roles. Typically there are two pre-defined roles: <em>Anonymous user</em> (users that are not logged in), and <em>Authenticated user</em> (users that are registered and logged in). Depending on how your site was set up, an <em>Administrator</em> role may also be available: users with this role will automatically be assigned any new permissions whenever a module is enabled. You can create additional roles on the <a href=":roles">Roles administration page</a>.
zh: <em>角色</em>用于对用户进行分组和分类；每个用户可分配有一个或多个角色。通常，有两个预定义的角色：<em>匿名用户</em>（未登录的用户）和<em>已认证的用户</em>（已注册且登录的用户）。根据您站点的设置方式，还可提供<em>管理员</em>角色：每当启用模块时，将自动为具有此角色的用户分配所有新许可权。您可以在<a href=":roles">角色管理页面</a>上创建其他角色。

en: After creating roles, you can set permissions for each role on the <a href=":permissions_user">Permissions page</a>. Granting a permission allows users who have been assigned a particular role to perform an action on the site, such as viewing content, editing or creating  a particular type of content, administering settings for a particular module, or using a particular function of the site (such as search).
zh: 在创建角色后，您可以在<a href=":permissions_user">许可权页面</a>上为每个角色设置许可权。通过授予许可权，已具有特定角色的用户可在站点上执行操作，例如，查看内容、编辑或创建特定类型的内容、管理特定模块的设置或者使用站点的特定功能（例如，搜索）。

en: The <a href=":accounts">Account settings page</a> allows you to manage settings for the displayed name of the Anonymous user role, personal contact forms, user registration settings, and account cancellation settings. On this page you can also manage settings for account personalization, and adapt the text for the email messages that users receive when they register or request a password recovery. You may also set which role is automatically assigned new permissions whenever a module is enabled (the Administrator role).
zh: <a href=":accounts">帐户设置页面</a>允许您管理匿名用户角色的显示名称设置、个人联系表单、用户注册设置和帐户取消设置。在此页面上，您还可以管理帐户个性化设置，以及调整用户注册或请求密码恢复时收到的电子邮件文本。您也可以设置每当启用模块时自动向其分配新许可权的角色（“管理员”角色）。

en: Because User accounts are an entity type, you can extend them by adding fields through the Manage fields tab on the <a href=":accounts">Account settings page</a>. By adding fields for e.g., a picture, a biography, or address, you can a create a custom profile for the users of the website. For background information on entities and fields, see the <a href=":field_help">Field module help page</a>.
zh: 由于用户帐户属于实体类型，所以您可以通过<a href=":accounts">帐户设置页面</a>上的“管理字段”选项卡来添加字段以扩展帐户。通过添加字段（例如，图片、个人简介或地址），您可以为 Web 站点用户创建定制的个人档案。有关实体和字段的背景信息，请参阅<a href=":field_help">“字段”模块帮助页面</a>。

en: Permissions let you control what users can do and see on your site. You can define a specific set of permissions for each role. (See the <a href=":role">Roles</a> page to create a role.) Any permissions granted to the Authenticated user role will be given to any user who is logged in to your site. From the <a href=":settings">Account settings</a> page, you can make any role into an Administrator role for the site, meaning that role will be granted all new permissions automatically. You should be careful to ensure that only trusted users are given this access and level of control of your site.
zh: 权限让您控制用户在您的网站上可以做的事情和可以看到的内容。您可以为每个角色定义一个特定的权限系列。（创建角色请参见<a href=":role">角色</a>页面。）已经登录的所有用户都将拥有授予已登录用户的所有权限。在<a href=":settings">账户设置</a>页面，您可以将任意角色设置为网站的管理员角色，这意味着角色会自动获得所有新权限。您应该确保只有可信任的用户被赋予这一最高等级的权限。

en: A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges. These privileges are defined on the <a href=":permissions">Permissions page</a>. Here, you can define the names and the display sort order of the roles on your site. It is recommended to order roles from least permissive (for example, Anonymous user) to most permissive (for example, Administrator user). Users who are not logged in have the Anonymous user role. Users who are logged in have the Authenticated user role, plus any other roles granted to their user account.
zh: 一个角色定义一组拥有若干权限的用户。这些权限在<a href=":permissions">权限页面</a>上定义。这里，您可以定义您网站上的名称和显示次序。建议将最低权限的用户排到前头（例如，匿名用户）而将高级用户排到后面（例如。网站管理员）。未登录用户拥有匿名用户权限。登录用户拥有注册用户权限，其余用户拥有对应用户角色的权限。

en: Make it at least 12 characters
zh: 使其至少包含 12 个字符

en: Configure site-wide settings and behavior for user accounts and registration. This includes account cancellation methods, the content of user emails and fields attached to users.
zh: 配置用户帐号和注册的全站设置及行为。这包括帐号取消方式，用户电邮内容及关联至用户的字段。

en: Manage all user accounts. This includes editing all user information, changes of email addresses and passwords, issuing emails to users and blocking and deleting user accounts.
zh: 管理所有用户帐户。这包括编辑所有用户信息、更改电子邮件地址和密码、向用户发送电子邮件以及阻止和删除用户帐户。

en: Required if you want to change the %mail or %pass below. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">Reset your password</a>.
zh: 如果您想要修改下面的%mail或%pass，则必须输入。<a href=":request_new_url" title="通过电子邮件发送密码重置指南。">重置您的密码</a>。

en: Users with the %select-cancel-method or %administer-users <a href=":permissions-url">permissions</a> can override this default method.
zh: 有%select-cancel-method或%administer-users<a href=":permissions-url">权限</a>的用户可以覆盖默认方式。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的通配符： [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Created a new user account for <a href=":url">%name</a>. No email has been sent.
zh: 已为 <a href=":url">%name</a> 创建新用户帐户。未发送任何电子邮件。

en: The new user <a href=":url">%name</a> was created without an email address, so no welcome message was sent.
zh: 已创建无电子邮件地址的新用户 <a href=":url">%name</a>，因此未发送欢迎消息。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been emailed to the new user <a href=":url">%name</a>.
zh: 已通过电子邮件将包含进一步指示信息的欢迎消息发送给新用户 <a href=":url">%name</a>。

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 重设密码的步骤将被发送到您的注册邮箱。

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
zh: 通过电子邮件发送重设密码的步骤。

en: Also known as:
zh: 也被称为：

en: For more information, see the <a href=":views">online documentation for the Views module</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":views">“视图”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: In order to create and modify your own views using the administration and configuration user interface, you will need to enable either the Views UI module in core or a contributed module that provides a user interface for Views. See the <a href=":views-ui">Views UI module help page</a> for more information.
zh: 要使用管理和配置用户界面来创建和修改自己的视图，您需要启用核心中的“视图 UI”模块或为视图提供用户界面的已添加模块。请参阅<a href=":views-ui">“视图 UI”模块帮助页面</a>以获取更多信息。

en: Contributed projects that support the Views module can be found in the <a href=":node">online documentation for Views-related contributed modules</a>.
zh: 可在<a href=":node">与视图相关的已添加模块的联机文档</a>中找到支持“视图”模块的已添加项目。

en: Changing the title here means it cannot be dynamically altered anymore. (Try changing it directly in <a href=":url">@name</a>.)
zh: 一旦更改此处的标题，就无法再进行动态更改。（请尝试在 <a href=":url">@name</a> 中直接对其进行更改。）

en: This link is provided by the Views module. The path can be changed by editing the view <a href=":url">@label</a>
zh: 此链接是由“视图”模块提供的。可通过编辑视图 <a href=":url">@label</a> 来更改此路径

en: @type language selected for page
zh: 为页面所选的@type语言

en: Will not be accessible.
zh: 将无法访问。

en: The following tokens are available. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
zh: 提供了以下标记。您可以在此字段中使用 Twig 语法。

en: Override the view and other argument titles. You may use Twig syntax in this field as well as the "arguments" and "raw_arguments" arrays.
zh: 覆盖视图和其他参数标题。您可以在此字段以及“arguments”和“raw_arguments”数组中使用 Twig 语法。

en: Override the view and other argument titles. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
zh: 覆盖视图和其他参数标题。您可以在此字段中使用 Twig 语法。

en: The following replacement tokens are available for this argument.
zh: 以下替换标记可用于此参数。

en: The category this block will appear under on the <a href=":href">blocks placement page</a>.
zh: <a href=":href">块放置页面</a>上在其下显示此块的类别。

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
zh: 用空格分隔多个类。

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected access restriction.
zh: 您还可以调整当前所选访问限制的 @settings。

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected cache mechanism.
zh: 您还可以调整当前所选缓存机制的 @settings。

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected style.
zh: 您还可以调整当前所选样式的 @settings。

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected row style.
zh: 您还可以调整当前所选行样式的 @settings。

en: The following tokens are available for this link. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
zh: 以下标记可用于此链接。您可以在此字段中使用 Twig 语法。

en: You may also adjust the @settings for the currently selected pager.
zh: 您也可以调整当前所选的分页器的 @settings。

en: An offset from the current time such as "@example1" or "@example2"
zh: 与当前时间的偏移量，例如“@example1”或“@example2”

en: The Views UI module provides an interface for managing views for the <a href=":views">Views module</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook">online documentation for the Views UI module</a>.
zh: “视图 UI”模块提供一个界面以用于管理<a href=":views">“视图”模块</a>的视图。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":handbook">“视图 UI”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Views can be enabled or disabled from the <a href=":list">Views list page</a>. To enable a view, find the view within the "Disabled" list and select the "Enable" operation. To disable a view find the view within the "Enabled" list and select the "Disable" operation.
zh: 可在<a href=":list">视图列表页面</a>中启用或禁用视图。要启用视图，请在“已禁用”列表中查找视图，并选择“启用”操作。要禁用视图，请在“已启用”列表中查找视图，并选择“禁用”操作。

en: Views can be exported and imported as configuration files by using the <a href=":config">Configuration Manager module</a>.
zh: 可使用<a href=":config">“配置管理器”模块</a>将视图作为配置文件导出和导入。

en: Advanced Views settings
zh: 高级视图设置

en: View @display_title
zh: 查看 @display_title

en: Duplicate as @type
zh: 复制为 @type

en: Add @display
zh: 添加 @display

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
zh: 通过破解这个锁，@user所做的任何未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:display-name] 申请了一个帐户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:account-name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帐户已经激活。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:account-name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    你的帐号在网站 [site:name] 已被取消。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: @display '@id': Component '@name' was disabled because its settings depend on removed dependencies.
zh: @display “@id”：组件“@name”已禁用，因为它的设置所依赖的组件被移除。

en: No widget available for: %type.
zh: %type：没有可用控件。

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。

en: This value is not valid.
zh: 这个值是无效的。

en: Create tasks that the system can execute.
zh: 创建系统可以执行的任务。

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like /node/1234 or an external URL like @url.
zh: 把用户重定向到的地址。这可以是内部地址，如 /node/1234，或者外部地址，如 @url。

en: Add feeds or import OPMLs to gather external content and configure how often they are updated.
zh: 添加 Feed 或者导入 OPML 来收集外部内容，并配置更新频率。

en: The Automated Cron module runs cron operations for your site using normal browser/page requests instead of having to set up a separate cron job. The Automated Cron module checks at the end of each server response when cron operation was last ran and, if it has been too long since last run, it executes the cron tasks after sending a server response. For more information, see the <a href=":automated_cron-documentation">online documentation for the Automated Cron module</a>.
zh: 自动 Cron 模块使用普通的浏览器/页面请求而不是单独设置 cron 任务的方式来运行 cron 操作。自动 Cron 模块会在每个服务器请求结束时检查 cron 上次运行的时间，如果自上次运行后太久，则会在发送服务器响应后执行 cron 任务。更多信息，可参看a href=":automated_cron-documentation">自动 Cron 模块的在线文档</a>。

en: Configuring Automated Cron
zh: 配置自动 Cron

en: On the <a href=":cron-settings">Cron page</a>, you can set the frequency (time interval) for running cron jobs.
zh: 您可以在 <a href=":cron-settings">Cron 页面</a>设置运行 cron 任务的频率(时间间隔)。

en: Disabling Automated Cron
zh: 禁用自动 Cron

en: To disable automated cron, the recommended method is to uninstall the module, to reduce site overhead. If you only want to disable it temporarily, you can set the frequency to Never on the Cron page, and then change the frequency back when you want to start it up again.
zh: 要禁用自动 cron，推荐方式是卸载模块，以便降低站点负载。如果只是临时禁用，您可以在 Cron 页面，将频次设置为“从不”。以后如果您想再次启用，可以把频次再改回来。

en: Automated Cron
zh: 自动 Cron

en: Provides an automated way to run cron jobs, by executing them at the end of a server response.
zh: 提供一种自动运行 cron 任务的途径，在每个服务器响应结束时执行这些任务。

en: Automated cron settings
zh: 自动 cron 设置

en: Ban visits from specific IP addresses.
zh: 屏蔽来自指定 IP 地址的请求。

en: You can place a new block in a region by selecting <em>Place block</em> on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>. Once a block is placed, it can be moved to a different region by drag-and-drop or by using the <em>Region</em> drop-down list, and then clicking <em>Save blocks</em>.
zh: 您可以通过选择<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上的<em>放置块</em>以在区域中放置新块。在放置块后，可通过拖放操作或者使用<em>区域</em>下拉列表并单击<em>保存块</em>以将块移至其他区域。

en: Block placement is specific to each theme on your site. Changes will not be saved until you click <em>Save blocks</em> at the bottom of the page.
zh: 区块放置是对您的网站的每个主题独立配置的。您需要点击页面底部的<em>保存区块</em>选项来保存。

en: Adding comment types
zh: 添加评论类型

en: Additional <em>comment types</em> can be created per entity sub-type and added on the <a href=":field">Comment types page</a>. If there are multiple comment types available you can select the appropriate one after adding a <em>Comments field</em>.
zh: 可在<a href=":field">评论类型页面</a>上针对每种实体子类型创建和添加额外的<em>评论类型</em>。如果有多种可用的评论类型，那么可在添加<em>评论字段</em>后选择相应的评论类型。

en: Compare the configuration uploaded to your sync directory with the active configuration before completing the import.
zh: 在完成导入之前，比较当前配置和上传到同步目录中的配置。

en: Upload a full site configuration archive to the sync directory. It can then be compared and imported on the Synchronize page.
zh: 将一个完整的网站配置存档上传到同步目录。这一存档可在同步页面进行比较和导入。

en: The Database Logging module logs system events in the Drupal database. Monitor your site or debug site problems on this page.
zh: Database Logging 模块在 Drupal 数据库中记录系统事件，请在本页监视您的站点或者调试站点的问题。

en: The Internal Dynamic Page Cache module caches pages for all users in the database, handling dynamic content correctly. For more information, see the <a href=":dynamic_page_cache-documentation">online documentation for the Internal Dynamic Page Cache module</a>.
zh: “内部动态页面缓存”模块在数据库中缓存所有用户的页面，从而正确处理动态内容。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":dynamic_page_cache-documentation">“内部动态页面缓存”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The module requires no configuration. Every part of the page contains metadata that allows Internal Dynamic Page Cache to figure this out on its own.
zh: 此模块无需配置。页面的每一部分都包含允许“内部动态页面缓存”自行判定的元数据。

en: Deprecated. All the functionality has been moved to Core.
zh: 已过时。所有功能都已移至Core。

en: <strong>Entity Reference</strong> fields allow you to create fields that contain links to other entities (such as content items, taxonomy terms, etc.) within the site. This allows you, for example, to include a link to a user within a content item. For more information, see <a href=":er_do">the online documentation for the Entity Reference module</a>.
zh: 通过<strong>实体引用</strong>字段，您可以创建包含指向站点中其他实体（例如，内容项、分类法术语等）的链接的字段。例如，这允许您在内容项中包含指向用户的链接。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":er_do">“实体引用”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Enable custom storage
zh: 启用自定义存储

en: An instance-specific widget type
zh: 特定于实例的窗口小部件类型

en: Widget types @types are used in Drupal 6 field instances: widget type @selected_type applied to the Drupal 8 base field
zh: 窗口小部件类型 @types 用于 Drupal 6 字段实例：窗口小部件类型 @selected_type 已应用于 Drupal 8 基本字段

en: You can define which users will be able to use each text format by selecting roles. To ensure security, anonymous and untrusted users should only have access to text formats that restrict them to either plain text or a safe set of HTML tags. This is because HTML tags can allow embedding malicious links or scripts in text. More trusted registered users may be granted permission to use less restrictive text formats in order to create rich text. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk.</strong>
zh: 您可以通过选择角色来定义哪些用户能够使用每种文本格式。为确保安全性，不可信的匿名用户仅有权访问限制为纯文本或安全 HTML 标记集合的文本格式。这是因为 HTML 标记允许在文本中嵌入恶意链接或脚本。可授权更可信的注册用户使用限制性较低的文本格式来创建富文本。<strong>错误的文本格式配置存在安全风险。</strong>

en: Each text format uses filters that add, remove, or transform elements within user-entered text. For example, one filter removes unapproved HTML tags, while another transforms URLs into clickable links. Filters are applied in a specific order. They do not change the <em>stored</em> content: they define how it is processed and displayed.
zh: 每种文本格式都使用过滤器在用户输入的文本中添加、移除或转换元素。例如，一个过滤器移除未核准的 HTML 标记，而另一个过滤器将 URL 转换为可点击的链接。按照特定顺序应用过滤器。这不会更改<em>已存储</em>的内容：而是定义内容的处理和显示方式。

en: Text formats define how text is filtered for output and how HTML tags and other text is displayed, replaced, or removed. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk.</strong> Learn more on the <a href=":filter_help">Filter module help page</a>.
zh: 文本格式定义文字的输出过滤和HTML标签和其它文字显示、替换、删除的方式。<strong>更高级的文本格式配置存在安全风险。</strong>请到<a href=":filter_help">过滤模块帮助页面</a>了解详情。

en: A text format contains filters that change the display of user input; for example, stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Filters are executed from top to bottom and the order is important, since one filter may prevent another filter from doing its job. For example, when URLs are converted into links before disallowed HTML tags are removed, all links may be removed. When this happens, the order of filters may need to be rearranged.
zh: 文本格式包含一些过滤器以用于更改用户输入的显示；例如，剔除恶意 HTML 或者使 URL 可点击。将从上到下执行过滤器，并且顺序非常重要，因为一个过滤器可能阻止其他过滤器执行其作业。例如，如果先将 URL 转换为链接，然后再移除不允许的 HTML 标记，那么可能移除所有链接。在发生此情况时，可能需要重新调整过滤器顺序。

en: Configure how content is filtered when displayed, including which HTML tags are rendered, and enable module-provided filters.
zh: 配置内容在显示时如何过滤，包括 HTML 标签如何渲染，以及启用模块所提供的过滤器。

en: A list of HTML tags that can be used. By default only the <em>lang</em> and <em>dir</em> attributes are allowed for all HTML tags. Each HTML tag may have attributes which are treated as allowed attribute names for that HTML tag. Each attribute may allow all values, or only allow specific values. Attribute names or values may be written as a prefix and wildcard like <em>jump-*</em>. JavaScript event attributes, JavaScript URLs, and CSS are always stripped.
zh: 可使用的 HTML 标记的列表。缺省情况下，对于所有 HTML 标记，仅允许 <em>lang</em> 和 <em>dir</em> 属性。每个 HTML 标记都可有一些属性被视作是该 HTML 标记的允许属性名。每个属性可允许所有值，或者仅允许特定值。属性名称或值可写作前缀和通配符，例如，<em>jump-*</em>。始终剔除 JavaScript 事件属性、JavaScript URL 和 CSS。

en: Configure languages for content, interface, and configuration.
zh: 设置内容、界面和配置的语言。

en: Overriding default English strings
zh: 覆盖缺省英语字符串

en: If translation is enabled for English, you can <em>override</em> the default English interface text strings in your site with other English text strings on the <a href=":translate">User interface translation</a> page. Translation is off by default for English, but you can turn it on by visiting the <em>Edit language</em> page for <em>English</em> from the <a href=":languages">Languages</a> page.
zh: 如果为英语启用了翻译，您可以在<a href=":translate">用户界面翻译</a>页面上使用其他英语文本字符串<em>覆盖</em>自己站点中的缺省英语界面文本字符串。缺省情况下针对英语关闭了翻译，但可通过访问<a href=":languages">语言</a>页面中<em>英语</em>的<em>编辑语言</em>页面来将其开启。

en: Configure the import of translation files, and add or customize interface translations.
zh: 管理翻译文件的导入，并添加或自定义界面翻译。

en: Manage menus and menu links.
zh: 管理菜单和菜单链接。

en: <q>Log in</q> for anonymous users
zh: 游客显示为<q>登录</q>

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
zh: 恢复到之前版本的翻译

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Add custom URLs to existing paths.
zh: 对现存路径添加定制地址。

en: Network problem!
zh: 网络问题！

en: - None (original image) -
zh: - 无（原始图像）-

en: Only items in the index will appear in search results. To build and maintain the index, a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required.
zh: 只有索引中的项才会出现在搜索结果中。要构建和维护索引，需要正确配置的 <a href=":cron">Cron 维护任务</a>。

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each run of the <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing. Some search page types may have their own setting for this.
zh: 在每次运行 <a href=":cron">Cron 维护任务</a>时建立索引的最大项数。如果需要，请减少项数以避免在建立索引时发生超时和内存错误。某些搜索页面类型在这方面可能有自己的设置。

en: The minimum character length for a word to be added to the index. Searches must include a keyword of at least this length.
zh: 要添加到索引的单词的最小字符长度。搜索必须包含一个至少为此长度的关键字。

en: Configure the logging of content statistics.
zh: 配置内容统计信息日志记录。

en: Checking site status
zh: 检查站点状态

en: The <a href=":status">Status report</a> provides an overview of the configuration, status, and health of your site. Review this report to make sure there are not any problems to address, and to find information about the software your site and web server are using.
zh: <a href=":status">状态报告</a>概括了站点的配置、状态和运行状况。请查看此报告，以确保没有需要解决的问题以及查找有关站点和 Web 服务器使用的软件的信息。

en: In order for the site and its modules to continue to operate well, a set of routine administrative operations must run on a regular basis; these operations are known as <em>cron</em> tasks. On the <a href=":cron">Cron page</a>, you can configure cron to run periodically as part of server responses by installing the <em>Automated Cron</em> module, or you can turn this off and trigger cron from an outside process on your web server. You can verify the status of cron tasks by visiting the <a href=":status">Status report page</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook">online documentation for configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 为使站点及其模块继续正常运行，必须定期运行一组例行管理操作；这些操作称为 <em>Cron</em> 任务。在 <a href=":Cron">Cron 页面</a>上，您可以通过安装<em>自动 Cron</em> 模块以将 Cron 配置为作为服务器响应的一部分定期运行，或者您可以关闭此项并从 Web 服务器上的外部流程触发 Cron。您可以通过访问<a href=":status">状态报告页面</a>来验证 Cron 任务的状态。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":handbook">关于配置 Cron 作业的联机文档</a>。

en: Enable the <em>Automated Cron</em> module to allow cron execution at the end of a server response.
zh: 启用 <em>Automated Cron</em> 模块可在服务器响应末尾时运行 cron。

en: Public file base URL
zh: 公开文件基础 URL

en: The base URL that will be used for public file URLs. This can be changed in settings.php
zh: 用于公开文件 URL 的基础 URL。这一设置可在 settings.php 更改。

en: Configure <span class="visually-hidden">the @module module</span>
zh: 配置<span class="visually-hidden"> @module 模块</span>

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
zh: 机读名称：<span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: The following reason prevents @module.module_name from being uninstalled: | The following reasons prevent @module.module_name from being uninstalled:
zh[0]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
zh[1]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：

en: Configure default user account settings, including fields, registration requirements, and email messages.
zh: 配置默认用户帐号设置，包括字段，注册条件，以及电邮信息。

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 您的 IP 地址的失败登录尝试过多。已临时阻止此 IP 地址。请稍后重试或者<a href=":url">申请新密码</a>。

en: There has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>. | There have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh[0]: 这个帐号有多次登录失败. 现在被临时封禁. 您需要过一天再试，或者 <a href=":url">请求一个新的密码</a>.
zh[1]: 这个帐号有@count次登录失败. 现在被临时封禁. 您需要过一天再试，或者 <a href=":url">请求一个新的密码</a>.

en: Cache maximum age
zh: 缓存最大时间

en: Creating and managing views
zh: 创建和管理视图

en: Enabling and disabling views
zh: 启用和禁用视图

en: Exporting and importing views
zh: 导出和导入视图

en: Stable
zh: 稳定版

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    重置在[site:name]上的本帐号密码的请求已提交。
    
    您现在可以通过点击或复制以下地址以登录：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    这个链接仅能使用一次并会引导您前往重置密码的页面。这个链接将在24小时后过期且如果您不使用的话到期它将会无效。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    [site:name] 的管理员为您创建了一个帐户。您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    谢谢您在 [site:name] 注册。您现在可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: The language code.
zh: 语言代码。

en: Delete %label
zh: 删除 %label

en: Allow user to display all items
zh: 允许用户显示所有项目

en: Select and configure text editors, and how content is filtered when displayed.
zh: 选择和配置文本编辑器，以及在显示时如何过滤内容。

en: Aggregator RSS feed
zh: 聚合RSS提要

en: Aggregator sources
zh: 聚合器源

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: Editing languages
zh: 编辑语言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Config override test
zh: 重写测试的配置

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: <p>This page provides the ability to add common languages to your site.</p><p>If the desired language is not available, you can add a custom language.</p>
zh: <p>这个页面提供语言本地化到您站点</p><p>如果没有您需要的语言，您可以添加自定义语言。</p>

en: <p>Choose a language from the list, or choose "Custom language..." at the end of the list.</p><p>Click the "Add language" button when you are done choosing your language.</p><p>When adding a custom language, you will get an additional form where you can provide the name, code, and direction of the language.</p>
zh: <p>从列表中选择一种语言，或选择 “自定义语言。。。”。</p><p>点击“添加语言”按钮后选择你的语言。</p><p>如果想添加自定义语言，您将填写语言的名称，代码，用法。</p>

en: Continuing on
zh: 接下来

en: <p>This page provides the ability to edit a language on your site, including custom languages.</p>
zh: <p>此页面让您编辑您站点上的语言，包括自定义的语言。</p>

en: <p>You cannot change the code of a language on the site, since it is used by the system to keep track of the language.</p>
zh: <p>您不能改变站点中语言的代码，因为系统使用它来管理对应的语言。</p>

en: <p>The language name is used throughout the site for all users and is written in English. Names of built-in languages can be translated using the Interface Translation module, and names of both built-in and custom languages can be translated using the Configuration Translation module.</p>
zh: <p>语言名称在整个站点中用于所有用户，并以英语编写。可以使用“界面翻译”模块翻译内置语言的名称，并且可以使用“配置翻译”模块翻译内置语言和自定义语言的名称。</p>

en: <p>Choose if the language is a "Left to right" or "Right to left" language.</p><p>Note that not all themes support "Right to left" layouts, so test your theme if you are using "Right to left".</p>
zh: <p>选择语言是“从左到右”还是“从右到左”语言。</p> <p>请注意，并非所有主题都支持“从右到左”布局，因此如果您使用的话，请测试您的主题 “从右到左”。</p>

en: <p>The "Languages" page allows you to add, edit, delete, and reorder languages for the site.</p>
zh: <p>"语言 (Languages)" 页面允许您为站点添加、修改、删除或者排序语言。</p>

en: <p>To add more languages to your site, click the "Add language" button.</p><p>Added languages will be displayed in the language list and can then be edited or deleted.</p>
zh: <p>要为您的站点添加更多语言，点击“添加语言”按钮。</p><p>您添加的语言将会显示在语言列表中，并可以编辑或删除。</p>

en: Reordering languages
zh: 更改语言的顺序

en: <p>To reorder the languages on your site, use the drag icons next to each language.</p><p>The order shown here is the display order for language lists on the site such as in the language switcher blocks provided by the Interface Translation and Content Translation modules.</p><p>When you are done with reordering the languages, click the "Save configuration" button for the changes to take effect.</p>
zh: <p>要对您网站上的语言进行重新排序，请使用每种语言旁边的拖动图标。</p> <p>此处显示的顺序是网站上语言列表的显示顺序，例如语言切换器块中提供的顺序。 界面翻译和内容翻译模块。</p> <p>完成语言重新排序后，单击“保存配置”按钮，使更改生效。</p>

en: Set a language as default
zh: 将语言设置为默认

en: <p>You can change the default language of the site by choosing one of your configured languages as default. The site will use the default language in situations where no choice is made but a language should be set, for example as the language of the displayed interface.</p>
zh: <p>您可以选择一种配置的语言作为默认语言来更改网站的默认语言。 在没有做出选择但应该设置语言的情况下，该站点将使用默认语言，例如作为所显示界面的语言。</p>

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改语言

en: <p>Operations are provided for editing and deleting your languages.</p><p>You can edit the name and the direction of the language.</p><p>Deleted languages can be added back at a later time. Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and content in this language will be set to be language neutral. Note that you cannot delete the default language of the site.</p>
zh: <p>提供编辑和删除语言的操作。</p> <p>您可以编辑语言的名称和方向。</p> <p>以后可以添加删除的语言。删除语言将删除与其关联的所有界面翻译，并且此语言的内容将设置为语言中立。请注意，您无法删除网站的默认语言。</p>

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 选择你想要翻译的语言

en: Enter the specific word or sentence you want to translate, you can also write just a part of a word.
zh: 请输入您想翻译的词或句子，您也可以只输入一个词的一部分。

en: Filter the search
zh: 过滤搜索结果

en: You can search for untranslated strings if you want to translate something that isn't translated yet. If you want to modify an existing translation, you might want to search only for translated strings.
zh: 如果你想翻译还未翻译的内容，请搜索未翻译的字符串。如果你想修正已有的翻译结果，请搜索已翻译的字符串。

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 应用您的搜索过滤条件

en: To apply your search criteria, click on the <em>Filter</em> button.
zh: 要应用您的搜索过滤条件，请点击<em>过滤</em>按钮。

en: You can write your own translation in the text fields of the right column. Try to figure out in which context the text will be used in order to translate it in the appropriate way.
zh: 在左栏文本域中你可以写下自己的翻译结果。为了更好的翻译效果，试着找到翻译文本的使用位置。

en: Validate the translation
zh: 验证翻译

en: When you have finished your translations, click on the <em>Save translations</em> button. You must save your translations, each time before changing the page or making a new search.
zh: 当你编辑完成翻译时，必须记住点击<em>Save translations</em>按钮。请记住，当你翻页或搜索过滤时，必须先点保存变更按钮。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Styles" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line in the format: element.classA.classB|Label. Example: h1.title|Title. Advanced example: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 将在“样式”下拉列表中提供的类列表。在每一行上输入以下格式的一个或多个类：element.classA.classB|Label。示例：h1.title|Title。高级示例：h1.fancy.title|Fancy title。<br />在主题的 CSS 文件中应该会提供这些样式。

en: The English name of the language.
zh: 语言的英语名称。

en: The native name of the language.
zh: 语言的本机名称。

en: The language direction. (0 = LTR, 1 = RTL)
zh: 语言方向。（0 = 从左到右，1 = 从右到左）

en: Whether the language is enabled.
zh: 是否启用语言。

en: PHP formula to get plural indexes.
zh: 要用于获取复数索引的 PHP 公式。

en: Path prefix used for this language.
zh: 要用于此语言的路径前缀。

en: The language weight when listed.
zh: 列出语言时的语言权重。

en: Location of the JavaScript translation file.
zh: JavaScript 翻译文件的位置。

en: Mismatched entity and/or field definitions
zh: 不匹配的实体和/或字段定义

en: Fallback sort expose settings
zh: 回退排序公开设置

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。

en: width @data.width
zh: 宽度 @data.width

en: height @data.height
zh: 高度 @data.height

en: Administer workflows
zh: 管理工作流

en: This entity (%type: %label) cannot be referenced.
zh: 这个实体 (%type: %label) 不能被引用。

en: This entity (%type: %id) cannot be referenced.
zh: 这个实体 (%type: %id) 不能被引用.

en: Content type where this field is in use.
zh: 正在使用此字段的内容类型。

[ctx: Validation]
en: File Validation
zh: 文件验证

en: Determines the content language from a request parameter.
zh: 根据请求参数来确定内容语言。

en: The alias %alias could not be added because it is already in use in this language with different capitalization: %stored_alias.
zh: 无法添加别名 %alias，因为在此语言中以不同的大小写形式使用了此别名：%stored_alias。

en: A default base theme using Drupal 8.0.0's core markup and CSS.
zh: 一个使用Drupal 8.0.0的核心标记和CSS的默认的基本主题。

en: There are no changes to import.
zh: 导入未做任何改动。

en: Another request may be importing configuration already.
zh: 另一个请求可能已在导入配置。

en: Importing configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Starting configuration import.
zh: 开始配置导入。

en: Configuration import has encountered an error.
zh: 配置导入遇到错误。

en: The configuration import failed for the following reasons:
zh: 由于以下原因，所以配置导入失败：

en: Current workspace
zh: 当前工作区

en: Workspace switcher
zh: 工作区切换器

en: HEAD method settings
zh: HEAD 方法设置

en: PUT method settings
zh: PUT 方法设置

en: Delete transition
zh: 删除转换

en: Update any media
zh: 更新任意媒体

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Delete any media
zh: 删除任意媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Media revisions
zh: 媒体修订本

en: Field with source information
zh: 带有源信息的字段

en: Install configuration
zh: 安装配置

en: The following changes were detected in the entity type and field definitions. @updates
zh: 在实体类型和字段定义中检测到以下更改。@updates

en: Show &mdash; @configuration.label
zh: 显示@configuration.label

en: Hide &mdash; @configuration.label
zh: 隐藏@configuration.label

en: BigPipe no-JS check
zh: BigPipe没有Javascript检查

en: Session exists
zh: 会话存在

en: Add workspace
zh: 添加工作区

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Create and manage workspaces.
zh: 创建和管理工作区.

en: Administer workspaces
zh: 管理工作区

en: Edit workspace %label
zh: 编辑工作区 %label

en: Workspace ID
zh: 工作区ID

en: Workspace %info has been created.
zh: 工作区%info已创建.

en: Workspace %info has been updated.
zh: 工作区%info 已更新.

en: The workspace could not be saved.
zh: 该工作区无法保存.

en: The workspace ID.
zh: 工作区 ID.

en: text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Default configuration hash
zh: 默认配置hash

en: Label of the action
zh: 动作的标签

en: The first mlid in the materialized path. If N = depth, then pN must equal the mlid. If depth > 1 then p(N-1) must equal the parent link mlid. All pX where X > depth must equal zero. The columns p1 .. p9 are also called the parents.
zh: 实例化路径中的第一个 mlid。如果 N = 深度，那么 pN 必须等于 mlid。如果深度大于 1，那么 p(N-1) 必须等于父链接 mlid。如果 X > 深度，那么所有 pX 必须等于 0。列 p1 .. p9 也称为父项。

en: Authored on @date
zh: 认证日期：@date

en: Enter the value for the sizes attribute, for example: %example_sizes.
zh: 输入“大小”属性的值，例如：%example_sizes。

en: Unique machine name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的唯一机器名。

en: Field %field set in %filter is not usable for this filter type. Combined field filter only works for simple fields.
zh: %filter 中设置的字段 %field 不可用于此过滤器类型。组合的字段过滤器仅适用于简单字段。

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
zh: 以视图方式呈现实体。

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 添加 @entity-type

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Is default revision
zh: 是缺省修订版

en: The moderation state of this piece of content.
zh: 此内容块的审核状态。

en: Moderation control
zh: 审核控制

en: Revisions must be required when moderation is enabled.
zh: 在启用审核时必须提供修订版。

en: Revisions are required.
zh: 修订版是必需的。

en: The moderation state has been updated.
zh: 已更新审核状态。

en: When content reaches this state it should be published.
zh: 在内容达到此状态时，应发布此内容。

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: When content reaches this state it should be made the default revision; this is implied for published states.
zh: 在内容达到此状态时，应将其设为缺省修订版；对于已发布状态缺省如此。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid moderation state
zh: 有效的审核状态

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围

en: If this style is in use on the site, you may select another style to replace it. All images that have been generated for this style will be permanently deleted. If no replacement style is selected, the dependent configurations might need manual reconfiguration.
zh: 如果站点上正在使用此样式，那么您可以选择其他样式来替换此样式。将永久删除为此样式生成的所有图像。如果未选中任何替换样式，那么可能需要手动重新配置从属配置。

en: All images that have been generated for this style will be permanently deleted. The dependent configurations might need manual reconfiguration.
zh: 将永久删除为此样式生成的所有图像。可能需要手动重新配置从属配置。

en: - No replacement -
zh: - 无替换 -

en: Antigua & Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: The BigPipe module sends pages with dynamic content in a way that allows browsers to show them much faster. For more information, see the <a href=":big_pipe-documentation">online documentation for the BigPipe module</a>.
zh: BigPipe模块发送有动态内容的页面时能让浏览器更快地显示他们。详细信息请看 <a href=":big_pipe-documentation">在线BigPipe模块说明书</a>。

en: The module requires no configuration. Every part of the page contains metadata that allows BigPipe to figure this out on its own.
zh: 这个模块不需要配置。页面的每一部分都含有能够让BigPipe自己完成配置的元数据。

en: Size of email field
zh: 电子邮箱字段的长度

en: Did not save to map table due to NULL value for key field @field
zh: 由于关键字段 @field 的值为 NULL，所以未保存至映射表

en: A boolean indicating whether the node is visible on the front page.
zh: 用于指示节点是否在首页上可见的布尔值。

en: A boolean indicating whether the node should sort to the top of content lists.
zh: 用于指示节点是否应排序到内容列表顶部的布尔值。

en: Default argument validator
zh: 缺省参数验证程序

en: The %handler_type %handler uses a relationship that has been removed.
zh: %handler_type %handler 使用已移除的关系。

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
zh: 我们已经尽最大努力处理Unicode字符串，请安装<a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring扩展</a>来改善对Unicode的支持。

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP设置中的多字节字符串函数处于超载状态，必须被禁用。请检查 php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 中的设置。 更多信息请参考 <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP转换编码文档</a> 。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 设置中已启用的多字节字符串输入转换必须被禁用。请检查 php.ini 中的 <em>mbstring. encoding_translation </em> 设置。 更多信息请参考 <a href="http://php.net/mbstring">PHP mbstring 文档</a> 。

en: The %entity_type entity type needs to be installed.
zh: 需要安装实体类型 %entity_type。

en: The %entity_type entity type needs to be updated.
zh: 需要更新实体类型 %entity_type。

en: The %field_name field needs to be installed.
zh: 需要安装字段 %field_name。

en: The %field_name field needs to be updated.
zh: 需要更新字段 %field_name。

en: The %field_name field needs to be uninstalled.
zh: 需要卸载字段 %field_name。

en: Custom text: @true_label / @false_label
zh: 自定义文本: @true_label / @false_label

en: Display: @true_label / @false_label
zh: 显示: @true_label / @false_label

en: An icon that links to the feed URL
zh: 连接到feed url（订阅链接）的图标

en: Parent website of the feed.
zh: 订阅父站点。

en: Parent website's description of the feed.
zh: 订阅父站点的描述。

en: Check my spelling as I type
zh: 检查我的拼写类型

en: By default, CKEditor is configured to leverage your browser's spell check capability. Make sure your browser's spell checker is enabled in your browser's settings. To access suggested corrections for misspelled words, it may be necessary to hold the <em>Control</em> or <em>command</em> (Mac) key while right-clicking the misspelling.
zh: 缺省情况下，CKEditor 已配置为使用浏览器的拼写检查功能。确保在浏览器设置中启用浏览器拼写检查程序。要访问拼错的单词的建议修正，可能需要按下 <em>Ctrl</em> 或 <em>Command</em> (Mac) 键，同时右键单击拼错的单词。

en: Language list ID
zh: 语言列表 ID

en: United Nations' official languages
zh: 联合国的官方语言

en: All @count languages
zh: 所有 @count 种语言

en: The list of languages to show in the language dropdown. The basic list will only show the <a href=":url">six official languages of the UN</a>. The extended list will show all @count languages that are available in Drupal.
zh: 要在“语言”下拉列表中显示的语言列表。基本列表仅显示<a href=":url">联合国六种官方语言</a>。扩展列表将显示 Drupal 中可用的所有 @count 种语言。

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="http://php.net/manual/ini.core.php#ini.sect.resource-limits">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
zh: 没有足够的内存供 PHP 更改此主题的颜色方案。您至少还需要 %size。请查看 <a href="http://php.net/manual/ini.core.php#ini.sect.resource-limits">PHP 文档</a>以获取更多信息。

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Check the <a href="http://php.net/manual/ref.image.php">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 已启用 PHP 的 GD 库，但在没有 PNG 支持的情况下编译了该库。请查看 <a href="http://php.net/manual/ref.image.php">PHP 图像文档</a>以获取有关纠正此错误的信息。

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Check the <a href="http://php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: PHP 的 GD 库缺失或已过时。请查看 <a href="http://php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP 图像文档</a>以获取有关纠正此错误的信息。

en: Completed step @current of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。

en: This site has only a single language enabled. <a href=":language_url">Add at least one more language</a> in order to translate content.
zh: 此站点仅启用了一种语言。<a href=":language_url">至少再添加一种语言</a>以便翻译内容。

en: Describe a time by reference to the current day, like '+90 days' (90 days from the day the field is created) or '+1 Saturday' (the next Saturday). See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.strtotime.php">strtotime</a> for more details.
zh: 通过引用当前日期来描述时间，如“+90 天”（与创建字段的日期相差 90 天）或“+1 个周六”（下一个周六）。请参阅 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.strtotime.php">strtotime</a> 以获取更多详细信息。

en: The type of the log entry, for example "user" or "page not found".
zh: 日志条目的类型，例如“用户”或“找不到页面”。

en: The %field_type_label field type is used in the following field: @fields | The %field_type_label field type is used in the following fields: @fields
zh[0]: %field_type_label 字段类型在下列字段中使用：@fields
zh[1]: %field_type_label 字段类型在下列字段中使用：@fields

en: File MIME Type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: Hypermedia APIs are a style of Web API that uses URIs to identify resources and the <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_relation">link relations</a> between them, enabling API consumers to follow links to discover API functionality.
zh: 超媒体 API 是一种 Web API 样式，使用 URI 来识别资源和资源之间的<a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_relation">链接关系</a>，使 API 使用者能够打开链接以发现 API 功能。

en: This module is experimental. <a href=":url">Experimental modules</a> are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
zh: 这是实验模块。<a href=":url">实验模块</a>仅用于测试目的。使用它们的风险由您自己承担。

en: You can also configure a minimum and/or maximum resolution for uploaded images. Images that are too small will be rejected. Images that are to large will be resized. During the resizing the <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image will be lost.
zh: 您还可以为已上传的图像配置最小和/或最大分辨率。过小的图像将遭到拒绝。将调整过大图像的大小。调整大小期间，图像中的 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 数据</a>将会丢失。

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
zh: 允许的最大图像大小，以宽度×高度（例如，640×480）格式表示。将此选项留空则表示无限制。如果上传的图像较大，那么将调整其大小以反映给定的宽度和高度。上传时调整图像大小将导致丢失图像中的 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 数据</a>。

en: The Language module allows you to configure the languages used on your site, and provides information for the <a href=":content">Content Translation</a>, <a href=":interface">Interface Translation</a>, and <a href=":configuration">Configuration Translation</a> modules, if they are enabled. For more information, see the <a href=":doc_url">online documentation for the Language module</a>.
zh: “语言”模块允许您配置自己站点上使用的语言，并为<a href=":content">内容翻译</a>、<a href=":interface">界面翻译</a>和<a href=":configuration">配置翻译</a>模块（如果已启用）提供信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":doc_url">“语言”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The domain names to use for these languages. <strong>Modifying this value may break existing URLs. Use with caution in a production environment.</strong> Example: Specifying "de.example.com" as language domain for German will result in a URL like "http://de.example.com/contact".
zh: 要用于这些语言的域名。<strong>修改此值可能损坏现有 URL。在生产环境中，请谨慎使用。</strong>示例：针对德语指定“de.example.com”作为语言域会生成类似“http://de.example.com/contact”的 URL。

en: URL query key value pairs
zh: URL 查询键值对

en: URL fragment
zh: URL 片段

en: Operation stopped by request
zh: 操作已被请求停止

en: Operation on @migration failed
zh: 对 @migration 执行的操作失败

en: Operation on @migration skipped due to unfulfilled dependencies
zh: 由于未实现的依赖关系，所以已跳过对 @migration 的操作

en: Currently upgrading @migration (@current of @max total tasks)
zh: 当前正在升级 @migration（第 @current 个任务，共 @max 个任务）

en: Upgrade process not completed
zh: 升级过程未完成

en: Congratulations, you upgraded Drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您已升级 Drupal！

en: Review the detailed upgrade log
zh: 查看详细的升级日志

en: Source ID @source_id: @message
zh: 源标识 @source_id：@message

en: Completed 1 upgrade task successfully | Completed @count upgrade tasks successfully
zh[0]: 成功完成1个更新任务
zh[1]: 成功完成@count个更新任务

en: 1 upgrade failed | @count upgrades failed
zh[0]: 1 个更新失败
zh[1]: @count个更新失败

en: Put this site into <a href=":url">maintenance mode</a>.
zh: 将此站点置于<a href=":url">维护方式</a>。

en: Source database
zh: 源数据库

en: Provide credentials for the database of the Drupal site you want to upgrade.
zh: 提供要升级的 Drupal 站点的数据库凭证。

en: Source files
zh: 源文件

en: Review upgrade
zh: 复查升级

en: Perform upgrade
zh: 执行升级

en: Running upgrade
zh: 运行升级

en: Control which roles can "View the administration theme" on the <a href=":permissions">Permissions page</a>.
zh: 控制何种角色可以在<a href=":permissions">权限页面</a>“查看管理主题”。

en: Create and manage fields, forms, and display settings for your content.
zh: 创建和管理内容的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: The language code of the URL alias.
zh: URL 别名的语言代码。

en: The Syslog module logs events by sending messages to the logging facility of your web server's operating system. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool that provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, Syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. For more information, see the <a href=":syslog">online documentation for the Syslog module</a>, as well as PHP's documentation pages for the <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.openlog.php">openlog</a> and <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.syslog.php">syslog</a> functions.
zh: “系统日志”模块通过向 Web 服务器操作系统的日志记录工具发送消息来记录事件。系统日志是操作系统管理日志记录工具，其提供非常有用的信息以用于系统管理和安全审计。“系统日志”最适合于大中型站点，其提供了一些过滤工具以用于按类型和严重性传输消息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":syslog">“系统日志”模块的联机文档</a>，以及 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.openlog.php">openlog</a> 和 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.syslog.php">syslog</a> 功能的 PHP 文档页面。

en: Experimental modules found: %module_list. <a href=":url">Experimental modules</a> are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
zh: 找到实验模块：%module_list。<a href=":url">实验模块</a>仅用于测试目的。使用它们的风险由您自己承担。

en: PHP OPcode caching can improve your site's performance considerably. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> to have <a href="http://php.net/manual/opcache.installation.php" target="_blank">OPcache</a> installed on your server.
zh: PHP OPcode 缓存可显著提升站点性能。<strong>强烈建议</strong>在服务器上安装 <a href="http://php.net/manual/opcache.installation.php" target="_blank">OPcache</a>。

en: Protection disabled
zh: 已禁用保护

en: Experimental modules
zh: 实验模块

en: Are you sure you wish to enable experimental modules?
zh: 您确定要启用试验模块吗？

en: <a href=":url">Experimental modules</a> are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
zh: <a href=":url">实验模块</a>仅用于测试目的。使用它们的风险由您自己承担。

en: The following modules are experimental: @modules
zh: 下列模块是试验性的： @modules

en: The GD Library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without support for functions used by the rotate and desaturate effects. It was probably compiled using the official GD libraries from http://www.libgd.org instead of the GD library bundled with PHP. You should recompile PHP --with-gd using the bundled GD library. See <a href="http://php.net/manual/book.image.php">the PHP manual</a>.
zh: 已启用 PHP 的 GD 库，但在没有旋转和去饱和度效果所使用的函数支持的情况下编译了该库。可能使用了来自 http://www.libgd.org 的正式 GD 库（而不是与 PHP 捆绑在一起的 GD 库）编译了该库。您应使用捆绑的 GD 库重新编译 PHP --with-gd。请参阅 <a href="http://php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP 手册</a>。

en: The vocabulary name.
zh: 词汇表的名字.

en: Name (autocomplete)
zh: 名称（自动补全）

en: The user or author name. Uses an autocomplete widget to find a user name, the actual filter uses the resulting user ID.
zh: 用户或作者姓名。使用自动补全窗口小部件以查找用户名，实际过滤器使用生成的用户标识。

en: When printing URL paths, how to transform the case of the filter value. Do not use this unless with Postgres as it uses case sensitive comparisons.
zh: 在打印 URL 路径时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。只能将此选项用于 Postgres，因为它使用区分大小写的比较。

en: Specify which display or custom URL this display will link to.
zh: 指定此显示将链接至哪个显示或定制 URL。

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' section under pager. You can override the URL at the link display setting.
zh: 这将在此视图底部添加“更多”链接以链接至页面视图。如果您有多个页面视图，此链接将指向页面调度程序下的“链接显示”部分中指定的显示。您可以覆盖链接显示设置中的 URL。

en: When printing URL paths, how to transform the case of the filter value.
zh: 在打印 URL 路径时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank. Only letters, digits and the dot ("."), hyphen ("-"), underscore ("_"), and tilde ("~") characters are allowed.
zh: 这将显示在 URL 中的 ? 后面以标识此过滤器。不能为空。仅允许字母、数字、句点（“.”）、连字符（“-”）、下划线（“_”）和波浪线（“~”）字符。

en: This identifier has illegal characters.
zh: 标识符中含有非法字符。

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML URL attribute for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 OPML URL 属性的字段。

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在网站 [site:name] 的帐号已被冻结。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Activate Workspace
zh: 激活工作区

en: Would you like to activate the %workspace workspace?
zh: 你想要激活 %workspace工作区吗?

en: The workspace name.
zh: 工作区名字.

en: The workspace owner.
zh: 工作区所有者.

en: The time that the workspace was last edited.
zh: 工作区最近编辑的时间.

en: The user ID of the user on which the log entry was written.
zh: 写入日志条目的用户ID

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
zh: 批量分配给自动生成的实体对象

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 添加新的 @entity_type。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: @entity_type 不存在。 @add_link

en: Store new items in
zh: 存储新的条目到

en: Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can create and edit custom block types with fields and display settings, from the <a href=":types">Block types</a> page in the Custom block library. For more information about managing fields and display settings, see the <a href=":field-ui">Field UI module help</a>.
zh: 具有<em>管理块</em>许可权的用户可以在定制块库的<a href=":types">块类型</a>页面中使用字段和显示设置来创建和编辑定制块类型。有关管理字段和显示设置的更多信息，请参阅<a href=":field-ui">“字段 UI”模块帮助</a>。

en: Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can create, edit, and delete custom blocks of each defined custom block type, from the <a href=":block-library">Blocks</a> page in the Custom block library. After creating a block, place it in a region from the <a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> page; see the <a href=":block_help">Block module help</a> for more information about placing blocks.
zh: 具有<em>管理块</em>许可权的用户可以在定制块库的<a href=":block-library">块</a>页面中创建、编辑和删除每种已定义的定制块类型的定制块。在创建块后，从<a href=":blocks">块布局</a>页面中将该块放置在某个区域中；请参阅<a href=":block_help">“块”模块帮助</a>以获取有关放置块的更多信息。

en: Blocks in the block library belong to <a href=":types">Custom block types</a>, each with its own fields and display settings. After creating a block, place it in a region from the <a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> page.
zh: 区块库中的区块属于 <a href=":types">Custom block types</a>， 每个区块都有自己的字段和显示设置。当您生成一个区块之后，请将它放置在<a href=":blocks">Block layout</a> 页面的一个区域上。

en: Each block type has its own fields and display settings. Create blocks of each type on the <a href=":block-library">Blocks</a> page in the custom block library.
zh: 每个区块类型都有自己的字段和显示设置。请在<a href=":block-library">Blocks</a> 页面中的自定义区块库中新建不同类型的区块。

en: Describe this comment type. The text will be displayed on the <em>Comment types</em> administration overview page.
zh: 描述此评论类型。此文本将显示在<em>评论类型</em>管理概述页面上。

en: For more information, refer to the help listed on this page or to the <a href=":docs">online documentation</a> and <a href=":support">support</a> pages at <a href=":drupal">drupal.org</a>.
zh: 要想获得更多信息，请参考本页已列出的帮助信息或前往 <a href=":drupal">drupal.org</a> 的<a href=":docs">在线文档</a>和<a href=":support">支持</a>页面。

en: There is currently nothing in this section.
zh: 此部分中当前不含任何内容。

en: Module overviews
zh: 模块总览

en: Module overviews are provided by modules. Overviews available for your installed modules:
zh: 模块总览是按模块排列的。您目前安装了以下模块：

en: A serialized array of options to set on the URL, such as a query string or HTML attributes.
zh: 要在 URL 上设置的选项的序列化数组，例如，查询字符串或 HTML 属性。

en: Source database does not contain a recognizable Drupal version.
zh: 源数据库不包含可识别的 Drupal 版本。

en: The System module provides pages for managing basic site configuration, including <a href=":date-time-settings">Date and time formats</a> and <a href=":site-info">Basic site settings</a> (site name, email address to send mail from, home page, and error pages). Additional configuration pages are listed on the main <a href=":config">Configuration page</a>.
zh: “系统”模块提供用于管理基本站点配置的页面，包括<a href=":date-time-settings">日期和时间格式</a>和<a href=":site-info">基本站点设置</a>（站点名称、用于发送邮件的电子邮件地址、主页和错误页）。主<a href=":config">配置页面</a>上列出了其他配置页面。

en: Basic site settings
zh: 网站基本设置

en: Select and configure themes.
zh: 选择并配置主题。

en: Configure the location of uploaded files and how they are accessed.
zh: 配置上传文件的位置，以及访问文件的方式。

en: Configure the site description, the number of items per feed, and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
zh: 配置网站描述，每个feed的组件数量，以及feed是否为titles/teasers/full-text。

en: Configure and use development tools.
zh: 配置并使用开发工具。

en: Take the site offline for updates and other maintenance tasks.
zh: 将站点置为离线，以便进行更新和其他维护任务。

en: Configure caching and bandwidth optimization.
zh: 配置缓存和带宽优化。

en: Configure the display of error messages and database logging.
zh: 配置错误消息显示和数据库日志。

en: Configure regional settings, localization, and translation.
zh: 配置区域设置、本地化和翻译。

en: Configure the locale and timezone settings.
zh: 配置语系和时区设置。

en: Configure how dates and times are displayed.
zh: 配置日期和时间的显示方式。

en: Configure site search, metadata, and search engine optimization.
zh: 配置网站搜索、metadata和搜索引擎优化。

en: Configure basic site settings, actions, and cron.
zh: 配置站点基本设置、动作和计划任务。

en: Configure the administrative user interface.
zh: 配置管理用户界面。

en: Manage the content workflow.
zh: 管理内容的工作流。

en: Configure content formatting and authoring.
zh: 配置内容格式和作者。

en: Get a status report about your site's operation.
zh: 获得关于站点操作的状态报告。

en: Tours
zh: 导览

en: Tours guide you through workflows or explain concepts on various user interface pages. The tours with links in this list are on user interface landing pages; the tours without links will show on individual pages (such as when editing a View using the Views UI module). Available tours:
zh: 导览将引导您完成工作流程或者阐述各用户界面页面上的概念。在此列表中包含链接的导览位于用户界面登录页面上；不含链接的导览将显示在个别页面上（例如，在使用“视图 UI”模块编辑视图时）。可用导览：

en: Delete @entity_type
zh: 删除@entity_type

en: View the latest version
zh: 查看最新版本

[ctx: Entity type label]
en: @count @label | @count @label entities
zh[0]: @count @label
zh[1]: @count @label 实体

en: Changed year + month
zh: 更改年 + 月

en: Changed year
zh: 更改年

en: Changed month
zh: 更改月

en: Changed day
zh: 更改日

en: Changed week
zh: 更改星期

en: content item
zh: 内容项

en: content items
zh: 内容项

en: Create a new workspace
zh: 创建一个新的工作区

en: View own workspace
zh: 查看自己的工作区

en: View any workspace
zh: 查看任意工作区

en: Edit own workspace
zh: 编辑自己的工作区

en: Edit any workspace
zh: 编辑任意工作区

en: Delete own workspace
zh: 删除自己的工作区

en: Delete any workspace
zh: 删除任意工作区

en: Bypass content entity access in own workspace
zh: 在自己的工作区内，绕过内容实体访问控制

en: Allow all Edit/Update/Delete permissions for all content entities in a workspace owned by the user.
zh: 对于一个工作区内，用户所拥有的所有内容，允许所有的编辑/更新/删除权限.

en: Is Latest Revision
zh: 是最新修订版

en: Restrict the view to only revisions that are the latest revision of their entity.
zh: 将该视图仅限于实体的最新修订版。

en: Sends pages using the BigPipe technique that allows browsers to show them much faster.
zh: 使用BigPipe技术发送页面，让浏览器能更快地显示它们。

en: The Migrate Drupal UI module has been enabled. Proceed to the <a href=":url">upgrade form</a>.
zh: 已启用“迁移 Drupal UI”模块。继续至<a href=":url">升级表单</a>。

en: Migrate Drupal UI
zh: 迁移 Drupal UI

en: Provides a user interface for migrating from older Drupal versions.
zh: 提供一个用户界面以用于从较低版本的 Drupal 进行迁移。

en: Queue thumbnail downloads
zh: 缩略图下载队列

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Thumbnail downloader
zh: 缩略图下载器

en: Parent path
zh: 父路径

en: Selected combination of day and month is not valid.
zh: 所选择的日和月是无效组合。

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href=":logout">log out</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一个用户 (%other_user) 已在此计算机上登录到站点，而您尝试使用用户 %resetting_user 的一次性链接。请<a href=":logout">注销</a>并重新尝试使用该链接。

en: The import failed with the following message: %message
zh: 导入失败， 详情: %message

en: Use multiple @tag tags, each with a single source.
zh: 在单个源内，使用多个@tag标签.

en: Use multiple sources within a single @tag tag.
zh: 在一个 @tag 标签内使用多个源.

en: Size: %width x %height pixels
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height 像素

en: Numeric values from the statistics module
zh: 来自“统计信息”模块的数字值

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed
zh: 节点的最新查看时间

en: Media Embed
zh: 多媒体嵌入

en: Expand all menu links
zh: 展开所有菜单链接

en: Parent menu link
zh: 父菜单链接

en: Configuration entities
zh: 配置实体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Determines if a password needs hashing
zh: 判定密码是否需要加密(Hashing)

en: There is @count entity with @delta or more values in this field. | There are @count entities with @delta or more values in this field.
zh[0]: 有 @count 与实体 @delta 在这一领域或多个值。
zh[1]: 有 @count 与实体 @delta 在这一领域或多个值。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 无法创建或者无法访问文件字段 %name 的上传目录 %directory。因此，无法在此目录中保存新上传的文件，并且上传操作被取消。

en: Multilingual support.
zh: 多语种支持。

en: Lock language.
zh: 锁定语言。

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file) @backtrace_string.
zh: %type：@message 在函数 %function（文件 %file 第 %line 行）@backtrace_string。

en: Starting execution of @module_cron().
zh: 开始执行 @module_cron()。

en: Starting execution of @module_cron(), execution of @module_previous_cron() took @time.
zh: 开始执行 @module_cron(), 执行 @module_previous_cron() 耗费 @time。

en: Execution of @module_previous_cron() took @time.
zh: 执行 @module_previous_cron() 耗费 @time。

en: There is content for the entity type: @entity_type. <a href=":url">Remove @entity_type_plural</a>.
zh: 实体类型: @entity_type。<a href=":url">删除@entity_type_plural</a>。

en: Place Blocks
zh: 放置区块

en: The book page node.
zh: 手册页面节点。

en: Book Parent
zh: 手册父级

en: Page has Children
zh: 有子级的页面

en: Flag indicating whether this book page has children
zh: 用于指示此书籍页面是否具有子项的标记

en: Has Children
zh: 有子级

en: 1st parent
zh: 第一父级

en: 2nd parent
zh: 第二父级

en: 3rd parent
zh: 第三父级

en: 4th parent
zh: 第四父级

en: 5th parent
zh: 第五父级

en: 6th parent
zh: 第六父级

en: 7th parent
zh: 第七父级

en: 8th parent
zh: 第八父级

en: 9th parent
zh: 第九父级

en: The @parent of book node.
zh: @parent 手册节点。

en: Book @parent
zh: 手册 @parent

en: Add content and child pages to books and manage their hierarchies.
zh: 将内容和子页面添加到书籍并管理其层次关系。

en: Top Level Book from current node
zh: 当前节点的顶级手册

en: Each style must have a unique label.
zh: 每个风格都必须有一个唯一的标签。

en: View display '@id': Comment field formatter '@name' was disabled because it is using the comment view display '@display' (@mode) that was just disabled.
zh: 视图显示“@id”：已禁用评论字段格式化程序“@name”，因为它使用了刚被禁用的评论视图显示“@display”(@mode)。

en: The comment entity view mode to be used in this formatter
zh: 在这个格式器化中使用的评论实体的查看模式

en: Comments view mode
zh: 评论的查看模式

en: Select the view mode used to show the list of comments.
zh: 选择评论列表的显示类型。

en: Comment view mode: @mode
zh: 评论的查看模式：@mode

en: The configuration objects have different language codes so they cannot be translated:
zh: 配置对象具有不同的语言代码，因此不可翻译：

en: Message displayed to user on submission
zh: 在提交时向用户显示的消息

en: Redirect path on submission
zh: 提交时的重定向路径

en: The message to display to the user after submission of this form. Leave blank for no message.
zh: 在提交此表单后要向用户显示的消息。将此选项留空则不显示任何消息。

en: Path to redirect the user to after submission of this form. For example, type "/about" to redirect to that page. Use a relative path with a slash in front.
zh: 在提交此表单后要将用户重定向到的路径。例如，输入“/about”以重定向到该页面。请使用前面带有斜杠的相对路径。

en: The path should start with /.
zh: 路径必须以'/'开头。

en: Use custom display settings for the following @display_context modes
zh: 将定制显示设置用于以下 @display_context 方式

en: Manage form modes
zh: 管理表单方式

en: Storing files
zh: 存储文件

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size.
zh: 通过缩放使图像比原始大小更大。

en: To import files from your current Drupal site, enter a local file directory containing your site (e.g. /var/www/docroot), or your site address (for example http://example.com).
zh: 要从当前 Drupal 站点导入文件，请输入包含站点的本地文件目录（例如，/var/www/docroot）或站点地址（例如，http://example.com）。

en: Use administration theme when editing or creating content
zh: 在编辑或创建内容时使用管理主题

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "/about" when writing an about page.
zh: 指定可用于访问此数据的备用路径。例如，在编写关于页面时，输入“/about”。

en: Administer REST resource configuration
zh: 管理 REST 资源配置

en: Supported methods
zh: 受支持的方法

en: Supported authentication providers
zh: 受支持的认证服务提供者

en: REST resource config
zh: REST 资源配置

en: REST resource config ID
zh: REST 资源配置标识

en: REST resource plugin id
zh: REST 资源插件标识

en: REST resource configuration granularity
zh: REST 资源配置详细级别

en: REST resource configuration
zh: REST 资源配置

en: Authentication Provider
zh: 认证服务提供者

en: No authentication is set
zh: 未设置认证

en: The supported authentication methods for this view
zh: 此视图支持的认证方法

en: Control default display settings for your site, across all themes. Use theme-specific settings to override these defaults.
zh: 控制站点的默认显示设置，适用于全部主题。如果想要取代默认值，可使用主题特定的设置。

en: administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Are you sure you want to delete all @entity_type_plural?
zh: 是否确定要删除所有 @entity_type_plural？

en: This action cannot be undone.<br />Make a backup of your database if you want to be able to restore these items.
zh: 此操作无法撤销。<br />如果想要能够复原这些项，请生成数据库备份。

en: Delete all @entity_type_plural
zh: 删除所有 @entity_type_plural

en: There are 0 @entity_type_plural to delete.
zh: 要删除的 @entity_type_plural 的数量为 0。

en: Deleting @entity_type_plural
zh: 正在删除 @entity_type_plural

en: Deleting items... Completed @percentage% (@current of @total).
zh: 正在删除项... 已完成 @percentage% (@current/@total)。

en: All @entity_type_plural have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 @entity_type_plural。

en: And <strong>@count</strong> more @entity_type_singular. | And <strong>@count</strong> more @entity_type_plural.
zh[0]: 新增 <strong>@count</strong> 个 @entity_type_singular.
zh[1]: 新增 <strong>@count</strong> 个 @entity_type_plural.

en: This will delete <strong>@count</strong> @entity_type_singular. | This will delete <strong>@count</strong> @entity_type_plural.
zh[0]: 这将删除 <strong>@count</strong> @entity_type_singular.
zh[1]: 这将删除 <strong>@count</strong> @entity_type_plural.

en: Page element display
zh: 页面元素显示

en: Use the logo supplied by the theme
zh: 使用主题提供的 logo

en: Your shortcut icon, or favicon, is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
zh: 您的快捷方式图标或收藏图标将显示在多数浏览器的地址栏和书签中。

en: Use the favicon supplied by the theme
zh: 使用主题提供的收藏图标

en: Upload favicon image
zh: 上传收藏图标图像

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 应用于选中项

en: Access tours
zh: 访问导览

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
zh: 密码加强建议：

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 无法识别的用户名或密码。<a href=":password">忘记密码？</a>

en: Combine multiple fields together and search by them.
zh: 将多个字段组合在一起并通过它们进行搜索。

en: Field %field set in %filter is not set in display %display.
zh: %filter 中设置的字段 %field 在显示 %display 中未进行设置。

en: %display: %filter can only be used on displays that use fields. Set the style or row format for that display to one using fields to use the combine field filter.
zh: %display：%filter 只能用于使用字段的显示。将该显示的样式或行格式设置为使用字段的格式，以使用组合字段过滤器。

en: A label is required for the specified operator.
zh: 针对指定的运算符，标签是必需的。

en: A label is required if the value for this item is defined.
zh: 如果已为此项定义了值，那么标签是必需的。

en: A value is required if the label for this item is defined.
zh: 如果已为此项定义了标签，那么值是必需的。

en: Leave empty to show all pages.
zh: 留空显示所有页面。

en: Add the default row classes like @classes to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 将缺省行类（如 @classes）添加到输出中。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Views can be created from the <a href=":list">Views list page</a> by using the "Add view" action. Existing views can be managed from the <a href=":list">Views list page</a> by locating the view in the "Enabled" or "Disabled" list and selecting the desired operation action, for example "Edit".
zh: 可在<a href=":list">视图列表页面</a>中使用“添加视图”操作来创建视图。可在<a href=":list">视图列表页面</a>中通过在“已启用”或“已禁用”列表中查找视图并选择期望的操作（例如，“编辑”）来管理现有视图。

en: responsive image styles
zh: 自适应图片样式

en: Status listing and form for the entity's moderation state.
zh: 实体审核状态的状态列表和表单。

en: The username of the entity creator.
zh: 实体创建者的用户名。

en: The moderation state of the referenced content.
zh: 引用的内容的审核状态。

en: Content entity type ID
zh: 内容实体类型标识

en: The ID of the content entity type this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体类型的标识。

en: Content entity ID
zh: 内容实体标识

en: The ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体的标识。

en: Content entity revision ID
zh: 内容实体修订版标识

en: The revision ID of the content entity this moderation state is for.
zh: 此审核状态所对应的内容实体的修订版标识。

en: Content moderation state
zh: 内容审核状态

en: content moderation state
zh: 内容的审核状态

en: content moderation states
zh: 内容的审核状态

en: Invalid state transition from %from to %to
zh: 从 %from 到 %to 的状态转换无效

en: An automated attempt to create the directory %directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 自动尝试创建目录 %directory 失败，原因可能是许可权问题。要继续安装，请创建该目录并手动修改其许可权，或者确保安装程序具有自动创建该目录的许可权。有关更多信息，请参阅 INSTALL.txt 或<a href=":handbook_url">联机手册</a>。

en: The Datetime Range module provides a Date field that stores start dates and times, as well as end dates and times. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI module help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":datetime_do">online documentation for the Datetime Range module</a>.
zh: “日期时间范围”模块提供一个“日期”字段来用于存储开始日期和时间以及结束日期和时间。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 模块帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":datetime_do">“日期时间范围”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Datetime Range
zh: 日期时间范围

en: Provides the ability to store end dates.
zh: 提供存储结束日期的功能。

en: Date range settings
zh: 日期范围设置

en: Default start date type
zh: 默认的开始日期类型

en: Default start date value
zh: 默认的开始日期的值

en: Default end date type
zh: 默认的结束日期的类型

en: Default end date value
zh: 缺省结束日期值

en: Date range default display format settings
zh: 日期范围缺省显示格式设置

en: Date range plain display format settings
zh: 日期范围普通显示格式设置

en: Date range custom display format settings
zh: 日期范围定制显示格式设置

en: Date range select list display format settings
zh: 日期范围选择列表显示格式设置

en: Date separator
zh: 日期分隔符

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
zh: 用于分隔开始日期和结束日期的字符串

en: Separator: %separator
zh: 分隔符：%separator

en: Default start date
zh: 默认的开始日期

en: Set a default value for the start date.
zh: 设置开始日期的默认值。

en: Set a default value for the end date.
zh: 设置结束日期的默认值。

en: The relative start date value entered is invalid.
zh: 输入的相对开始日期值无效。

en: The relative end date value entered is invalid.
zh: 输入的相对结束日期值无效。

en: Start date value
zh: 开始日期的值

en: Computed start date
zh: 计算的开始日期

en: The computed start DateTime object.
zh: 计算的 start DateTime 对象。

en: End date value
zh: 结束日期的值

en: Computed end date
zh: 计算的结束日期

en: The computed end DateTime object.
zh: 计算的 end DateTime 对象。

en: Create and store date ranges.
zh: 创建和存储日期范围。

en: Date and time range
zh: 日期和时间范围

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
zh: 结束日期 @title 不能早于开始日期

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
zh: 日志数据已损坏且无法进行反序列化：@message

en: - Skip field -
zh: - 跳过字段 -

en: Administrators can add, edit, and delete feeds, and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items on the <a href=":feededit">Aggregator administration page</a>.
zh: 管理员可以在<a href=":feededit">聚集器管理页面</a>上添加、编辑和删除订阅源，以及选择用于检查每个订阅源的最新更新项的频率。

en: Administrators can choose how many items are displayed in the listing pages, which HTML tags are allowed in the content of feed items, and whether they should be trimmed to a maximum number of characters on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>.
zh: 管理员可以在<a href=":settings">聚集器设置页面</a>上选择在列表页面上显示的项数、订阅源项内容中允许的 HTML 标记，以及是否应截断至最大字符数。

en: Administrators can choose whether to discard feed items that are older than a specified period of time on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>. This requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task (see below).
zh: 管理员可以在<a href=":settings">聚集器设置页面</a>上选择是否丢弃超过指定时间段的订阅源项。这需要正确配置的 Cron 维护任务（见下文）。

en: Block Layout
zh: 区块布局

en: Settings Tray
zh: 设置托盘

en: Save @block
zh: 保存 @block

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 使用路径指定页面。每行输入一个路径。“*”字符是通配符。示例路径为 %user-wildcard（针对每个用户页面）。%front 是首页。

en: Configure Content Moderation permissions
zh: 配置“内容审核”许可权

en: Upgraded @migration (processed 1 item total) | Upgraded @migration (processed @count items total)
zh[0]: 已升级 @migration (总计处理了一个条目)
zh[1]: 已升级 @migration (总计处理了@count个条目)

en: Continuing with @migration (processed 1 item) | Continuing with @migration (processed @count items)
zh[0]: 继续@migration (处理了1个条目)
zh[1]: 继续@migration (处理了 @count 个条目)

en: Provides a way for modules or themes to register layouts.
zh: 提供了一种供模块或主题用于注册布局的方法。

en: Error sending auto-reply, missing sender e-mail address in %contact_form
zh: 发送自动回复时出错，%contact_form 中缺少发件人电子邮件地址

en: random between -@degrees° and @degrees°
zh: -@degrees° 到 @degrees° 之间的随机值

en: The config object collection.
zh: 配置对象集合。

en: The config object name.
zh: 配置对象名称。

en: Serialized configuration object data.
zh: 序列化的配置对象数据。

en: Testing missing dependencies
zh: 测试依赖缺失

en: Minimal profile for running a test when dependencies are listed but missing.
zh: 用于测试存在缺少所列依赖的最小安装轮廓（profile).

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Add languages" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Adding a language</li><li>Adding a custom language</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经了解了“添加语言”功能的概述，您可以继续：<ul><li>添加语言</li><li>添加自定义语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">查看配置的语言</a></li></ul></p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Edit language" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Editing a language</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经对“编辑语言”功能进行了概述，您可以继续：<ul> <li>编辑语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">查看配置的语言</a> </li> </ul> </p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Languages" page, you can continue by:<ul><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language/add">Adding a language</a></li><li>Reordering languages</li><li>Editing a language</li><li>Deleting a language</li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经了解了“语言”页面的概述，您可以继续：<ul><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language/add">添加语言</a></li><li>重新排序语言</li><li>编辑语言</li><li>删除语言</li></ul></p>

en: This page allows you to translate the user interface or modify existing translations. If you have installed your site initially in English, you must first add another language on the <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Languages page</a>, in order to use this page.
zh: 此页允许您翻译用户界面或修改现有的翻译。如果你最初安装在英语网站，为了使用此页，你必须首先在<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">语言的页面</a>添加另一种语言。

en: The translations you have made here will be used on your site's user interface. If you want to use them on another site or modify them on an external translation editor, you can <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/export">export them</a> to a .po file and <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/import">import them</a> later.
zh: 您在此处所做的翻译将在您网站的用户界面上使用。 如果您想在其他网站上使用它们或在外部翻译编辑器上修改它们，您可以<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/export">将它们</a>导出到。 po文件和<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/import">稍后导入它们</a>。

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Media thumbnail field display format settings
zh: 媒体缩略图字段显示格式设置

en: Media source
zh: 媒体源

en: Region: @region
zh: 区域：@region

en: The field ID.
zh: 字段ID。

en: Last upgrade: @date
zh: 最后更新：@date

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a>.
zh: 您的服务器能够显示文件上传进度，但不包含所需的库。建议安装 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress 库</a>。

en: Is front page
zh: 是首页

en: Recipient email address
zh: 收信人邮箱地址

en: You may also use tokens: [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. Separate recipients with a comma.
zh: 你也可以使用代码: [node:author:mail], [comment: author: mail]等。用逗号分离接受人。

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已禁用）

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label?
zh: 您真的想删除 @entity-type %label?

en: The @entity-type %label has been removed.
zh: @entity-type %label 已被移除。

en: comment type
zh: 评论类型

en: comment types
zh: 评论类型

en: Preview sender message
zh: 预览发件人消息

en: Configuring workflows
zh: 配置工作流程

en: The workflow the moderation state is in.
zh: 审核状态所在的工作流程。

en: @bundle @label were skipped as they are under moderation and may not be directly published.
zh: 已跳过 @bundle @label，因为它们正在审核中，可能不能直接发布。

en: @bundle @label were skipped as they are under moderation and may not be directly unpublished.
zh: 已跳过 @bundle @label，因为它们正在审核中，可能不能直接取消发布。

en: The Field Layout module allows you to arrange fields into regions on forms and displays of entities such as nodes and users.
zh: “字段布局”模块允许您将字段安排到实体（例如，节点和用户）的表单和显示上的各个区域中。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":field-layout-documentation">online documentation for the Field Layout module</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":field-layout-documentation">“字段布局”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Field Layout
zh: 字段布局

en: Per-view-mode field layout settings
zh: 按视图方式字段布局设置

en: Image URL formatter settings
zh: 图像 URL 格式化程序设置

en: Drop file here or click to upload
zh: 将文件置于此处或者单击以上传

en: Uploading <i>@file</i>…
zh: 正在上传 <i>@file</i>...

en: A server error has occurred.
zh: 发生了服务器错误。

en: The destination directory could not be created.
zh: 无法创建目标目录。

en: The image failed validation.
zh: 图像验证失败。

en: Layout Discovery allows modules or themes to register layouts, and for other modules to list the available layouts and render them.
zh: “布局发现”允许模块或主题注册布局，供其他模块列出并呈现可用布局。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":layout-discovery-documentation">online documentation for the Layout Discovery module</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":layout-discovery-documentation">“布局发现”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Layout Discovery cannot be installed because the Layout Plugin module is installed and incompatible.
zh: 无法安装“布局发现”模块，因为“布局插件”模块已安装且不兼容。

en: Layout Discovery
zh: 布局发现

en: Exited edit mode.
zh: 已退出编辑方式。

en: RDF mapping item
zh: RDF 映射项

en: RDF mappings items
zh: RDF 映射项

en: The fallback image style is typically the smallest size image you expect to appear in this space. Because the responsive images module uses the Picturefill library so that responsive images can work in older browsers, the fallback image should only appear on a site if an error occurs.
zh: 回退图像样式通常是期望在此空间中显示的最小图像。由于“响应式图像”模块使用 Picturefill 库，所以响应式图像可在较旧的浏览器中使用，而回退图像仅在发生错误时才出现在站点上。

en: While you have the option to provide only one image style per breakpoint, the sizes option allows you to provide more options to browsers as to which image file it can display, even when using multiple breakpoints for art direction. Breakpoints are defined in the configuration files of the theme.
zh: 虽然可选择每个断点仅提供一种图像样式，但您可以使用“大小”选项向浏览器提供更多选项以指定其可显示的图像文件，即使将多个断点用于艺术指导时也如此。在主题的配置文件中定义断点。

en: Once the sizes option is selected, you can let the browser know the size of this image in relation to the site layout, using the <em>Sizes</em> field. For a hero image that always fills the entire screen, you could simply enter 100vw, which means 100% of the viewport width. For an image that fills 90% of the screen for small viewports, but only fills 40% of the screen when the viewport is larger than 40em (typically 640px), you could enter "(min-width: 40em) 40vw, 90vw" in the Sizes field. The last item in the comma-separated list is the smallest viewport size: other items in the comma-separated list should have a media condition paired with an image width. <em>Media conditions</em> are similar to a media query, often a min-width paired with a viewport width using em or px units: e.g. (min-width: 640px) or (min-width: 40em). This is paired with the <em>image width</em> at that viewport size using px, em or vw units. The vw unit is viewport width and is used instead of a percentage because the percentage always refers to the width of the entire viewport.
zh: 在选择“大小”选项后，您可以使用<em>大小</em>字段使浏览器知道此图像相对于站点布局的大小。对于总是填满整个屏幕的主图，您可以只输入 100vw（表示 100% 的视区宽度）。如果图像针对较小视区填充 90% 的屏幕，但针对超过 40em（通常为 640px）的视区仅填充 40% 的屏幕，那么可在“大小”字段中输入“(min-width: 40em) 40vw, 90vw”。逗号分隔的列表中的最后一项是最小视区大小：逗号分隔的列表中的其他项应具有与图像宽度配对的媒体条件。<em>媒体条件</em>类似于媒体查询，通常是与视区宽度配对的最小宽度（以 em 或 px 为单位）：例如，(min-width: 640px) 或 (min-width: 40em)。这与此视区大小中以 px、em 或 vw 为单位的<em>图像宽度</em>配对。vw 是视区宽度的单位，用于代替百分比，因为百分比参照的始终是整个视区的宽度。

en: These are the supported authentication providers for this view. When this view is requested, the client will be forced to authenticate with one of the selected providers. Make sure you set the appropriate requirements at the <em>Access</em> section since the Authentication System will fallback to the anonymous user if it fails to authenticate. For example: require Access: Role | Authenticated User.
zh: 这些是此视图支持的认证服务提供者。请求此视图时，将强制客户机向某个选定的提供者进行认证。请确保在<em>访问</em>部分中设置相应的需求，因为“认证系统”认证失败时将回退至匿名用户。例如：要求访问：角色 | 已认证的用户。

en: Random number generation
zh: 随机数生成

en: Drupal is unable to generate highly randomized numbers, which means certain security features like password reset URLs are not as secure as they should be. Instead, only a slow, less-secure fallback generator is available. The most likely cause is that open_basedir restrictions are in effect and /dev/urandom is not on the whitelist. See the <a href=":drupal-php">system requirements</a> page for more information. %exception_message
zh: Drupal 无法生成高度随机的数字，这意味着某些安全功能（例如，密码重置 URL）还是不够安全。而是只提供了安全性较低的低速回退生成器。最有可能的原因是 open_basedir 限制生效并且 /dev/urandom 不在白名单上。请参阅<a href=":drupal-php">系统需求</a>页面以获取更多信息。%exception_message

en: Drupal is unable to generate highly randomized numbers, which means certain security features like password reset URLs are not as secure as they should be. Instead, only a slow, less-secure fallback generator is available. See the <a href=":drupal-php">system requirements</a> page for more information. %exception_message
zh: Drupal 无法生成高度随机的数字，这意味着某些安全功能（例如，密码重置 URL）还是不够安全。而是只提供了安全性较低的低速回退生成器。请参阅<a href=":drupal-php">系统需求</a>页面以获取更多信息。%exception_message

en: Less secure
zh: 安全性较差

en: Detailed cron logging
zh: 详细的 Cron 日志记录

en: Visitors will only see the maintenance mode message. Only users with the "@permission-label" <a href=":permissions-url">permission</a> will be able to access the site. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href=":user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 访问者将仅看到维护方式消息。只有具有“@permission-label”<a href=":permissions-url">许可权</a>的用户才能够访问站点。已授权的用户可直接通过<a href=":user-login">用户登录</a>页面来登录。

en: Initial visibility level
zh: 初始可视性级别

en: Number of levels to display
zh: 要显示的级别数量

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
zh: 此最大数量包含初始级别。

en: Text editors (like CKEditor) may override this setting.
zh: 文本编辑器（如 CKEditor）可覆盖此设置。

en: Base default argument
zh: 基本缺省参数

en: Filter by view name, machine name, description, or display path
zh: 按视图名称，计算机名称，说明或显示路径进行过滤

en: Enter a part of the view name, machine name, description, or display path to filter by.
zh: 输入要过滤的视图名称，机器名称，说明或显示路径的一部分。

en: The Workflows module provides a UI and an API for creating workflows content. This lets site admins define workflows and their states, and then define transitions between those states. For more information, see the <a href=":workflow">online documentation for the Workflows module</a>.
zh: 工作流模块提供了用于创建工作流内容的UI和API。这使得网站管理员们能够定义工作流、工作流状态以及各个状态间的转移关系，更多信息参见：<a href=":workflow">Workflows模块在线文档</a>。

en: Configure workflows.
zh: 配置工作流

en: Create and edit workflows.
zh: 创建并编辑工作流

en: Edit state
zh: 编辑状态

en: Edit transition
zh: 编辑转换

en: From state IDs
zh: 源状态标识

en: From state ID
zh: 源状态标识

en: To state ID
zh: 目标状态标识

en: Created the %label Workflow. In order for the workflow to be enabled there needs to be at least one state.
zh: 已创建 %label 工作流程。要启用工作流程，必须至少有一种状态。

en: Workflow %label deleted.
zh: 工作流 %label 已被删除。

en: There are no states yet.
zh: 还没有添加状态。

en: This workflow has no states and will be disabled until there is at least one, <a href=":add-state">add a new state.</a>
zh: 此工作流程不含任何状态且将被禁用，直至至少有一种状态为止，请<a href=":add-state">添加新状态</a>。

en: Add a new state
zh: 添加新状态

en: There are no transitions yet.
zh: 尚不存在任何转换。

en: Add a new transition
zh: 添加新转换

en: Saved the %label Workflow.
zh: 工作流 %label 已保存。

en: Created %label state.
zh: 状态 %label 已创建。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %state from %workflow?
zh: 是否确定要从 %workflow 中删除 %state？

en: State %label deleted.
zh: 状态%label已删除。

en: Saved %label state.
zh: 状态 %label 已保存。

en: The transition from %from to %to already exists.
zh: 从 %from 到 %to 的转换已存在。

en: Created %label transition.
zh: 已创建 %label 转换。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %transition from %workflow?
zh: 是否确定要从 %workflow 中删除 %transition？

en: %transition transition deleted.
zh: 已删除 %transition 转换。

en: Saved %label transition.
zh: 已保存 %label 转换。

en: Embed media
zh: 嵌入多媒体

en: Warnings found
zh: 发现警告

en: Errors found
zh: 发现错误

en: Profile field ID.
zh: 个人档案字段标识。

en: Locales target language ID.
zh: 语言环境目标语言标识。

en: Language for this field.
zh: 这个字段的语言。

en: Translation of either the title or explanation.
zh: 标题或解释的翻译。

en: Windows installation depth
zh: Windows 安装深度

en: The public files directory path is %depth characters. Paths longer than 120 characters will cause problems on Windows.
zh: 公共文件目录路径的长度为 %depth 个字符。长度超过 120 个字符的路径会导致 Windows 上出现问题。

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息

en: Created the %label Workflow.
zh: 工作流 %label 已创建。

en: There are no transitions to or from this state yet.
zh: 此状态尚未执行任何转换。

en: HAL settings
zh: HAL 设置

en: The Migrate Drupal UI module provides a simple user interface to perform an upgrade from an earlier version of Drupal. For more information, see the <a href=":migrate">online documentation for the Migrate Drupal UI module</a>.
zh: “迁移 Drupal UI”模块提供一个简单用户界面，以用于从较低版本的 Drupal 执行升级。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":migrate">“迁移 Drupal UI”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Preparing the site
zh: 准备站点

en: You need to enable all modules on this site that are enabled on the previous site. For example, if you have used the Book module on the previous site then you must enable the Book module on this site for that data to be available on this site.
zh: 您需要在此站点上启用先前站点上已启用的所有模块。例如，如果您在先前站点上使用了 Book 模块，那么必须在此站点上启用 Book 模块，才能使这些数据在此站点上可用。

en: Performing the upgrade
zh: 执行升级

en: On the <a href=":upgrade">Upgrade</a> page, you are guided through performing the upgrade in several steps.
zh: 在<a href=":upgrade">升级</a>页面上，系统会指导您通过几个步骤来执行升级。

en: Reviewing the upgrade log
zh: 查看升级日志

en: You can review a <a href=":log">log of upgrade messages</a> by clicking the link in the message provided after the upgrade or by filtering the messages for the type <em>migrate_drupal_ui</em> on the <a href=":messages">Recent log messages</a> page.
zh: 您可以通过单击升级后提供的消息中的链接或者通过在<a href=":messages">最近的日志消息</a>页面上过滤 <em>migrate_drupal_ui</em> 类型的消息来查看<a href=":log">升级消息日志</a>。

en: Rolling back an upgrade
zh: 回滚升级

en: Rolling back an upgrade is not yet supported through the user interface.
zh: 目前还不支持通过用户界面回滚升级。

en: An intentionally plain theme with no styling to demonstrate default Drupal’s HTML and CSS. Learn how to build a custom theme from Stark in the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/theming">Theming Guide</a>.
zh: 一个故意简单的主题，没有样式来演示默认的Drupal的HTML和CSS。 在<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/theming">主题指南</a>中了解如何从Stark构建自定义主题。

en: Sticky header
zh: 固定头部

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。

en: Merge content
zh: 合并内容

en: Upgrade log
zh: 升级日志

en: Upgrade content and configuration from either a Drupal 6 or a Drupal 7 site.
zh: 从 Drupal 6 或 Drupal 7 站点升级内容和配置。

en: View the upgrade log.
zh: 查看升级日志。

en: Quick edit settings
zh: 快速编辑设置

en: TRACE method settings
zh: TRACE 方法设置

en: OPTIONS method settings
zh: OPTIONS 方法设置

en: CONNECT method settings
zh: CONNECT 方法设置

en: Theme settings variable for a theme.
zh: 主题的主题设置变量。

en: The theme settings variable value.
zh: 主题设置变量值。

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的用户ID。

en: Object type for this string
zh: 此字符串的对象类型

en: Drupal version of the source site
zh: 源站点的 Drupal 版本

en: To import public files from your current Drupal site, enter a local file directory containing your site (e.g. /var/www/docroot), or your site address (for example http://example.com).
zh: 要从当前 Drupal 站点导入公共文件，请输入包含站点的本地文件目录（例如，/var/www/docroot）或站点地址（例如，http://example.com）。

en: Source database is Drupal version @version but version @selected was selected.
zh: 源数据库为 Drupal V@version，但所选是 V@selected。

en: The term language.
zh: 术语语言。

en: Translation ID.
zh: 翻译标识。

en: Name of property being translated.
zh: 要翻译的属性的名称。

en: Featured Articles
zh: 推荐文章

en: Advanced block options
zh: 高级块选项

en: The %field date is incomplete.
zh: %field的日期是不完整的

en: Include locked languages such as <em>Not specified</em> and <em>Not applicable</em>
zh: 包括锁定的语言，如<em>未指定</em>和<em>不适用</em>

[ctx: Validation]
en: Universally Unique Identifier
zh: 通用唯一标识符
    在上下文中：验证

en: 1 block is available in the modified list. | @count blocks are available in the modified list.
zh[0]: 1个区块在修改后的列表中可用。
zh[1]: @count 个区块在修改后的列表中可用。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Book outline.
zh: 书的大纲。
    在上下文中：验证

en: You can only change the book outline for the <em>published</em> version of this content.
zh: 您只能更改此内容的<em>已发布</em>版本的书籍大纲。

en: Comment bulk form
zh: 评论批量表格

en: Commented entity
zh: 评论实体

en: Comment operations bulk form
zh: 评论操作批量表单

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple comments.
zh: 添加一个表单元素，使您可以对多个注释运行操作。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment and all its children? | Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh[0]: 确定要删除本条评论及其子评论？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些条评论及其子评论？

en: Comment Permalink
zh: 评论固定链接

en: The moderation state @state_label is being used, but is not in the source storage.
zh: 正在使用审核状态 @state_label，但不在源存储中。

en: The workflow @workflow_label is being used, and cannot be deleted.
zh: 工作流程 @workflow_label 正在使用，无法删除。

en: All @entity_type types
zh: 全部 @entity_type 类型

en: All @entity_type_plural_label
zh: 全部 @entity_type_plural_label

en: This workflow applies to:
zh: 此工作流程适用于:

en: There are no entity types.
zh: 没有实体类型。

en: @bundle types
zh: @bundle类型

en: State %state does not exist on %workflow workflow
zh: 状态 %state 在 %workflow 工作流中不存在

[ctx: Validation]
en: Datetime format valid for datetime type.
zh: 日期时间格式对日期时间类型有效。
    在上下文中：验证

en: The field type.
zh: 字段类型。

en: The field status.
zh: 字段状态。

en: The field storage type.
zh: 字段的存储类型。

en: The module that implements the field storage type.
zh: 实现了字段存储类型的模块。

en: The field storage status.
zh: 字段存储状态。

en: The field data.
zh: 字段的数据。

en: The field instances.
zh: 字段实例。

en: This field cardinality is set to unlimited and cannot be configured.
zh: 该字段的基数设置为无限，同时不能被配置。

en: This field cardinality is set to @cardinality and cannot be configured.
zh: 该字段的基数设置为 @cardinality 并且不能被配置。

en: Controls if unused files should be marked temporary
zh: 控制未使用的文档是否被暂时性标记

en: Could not apply @style image style to @uri because the style does not support it.
zh: 无法对 @uri 应用 @style 照片样式 ，因为样式无法支持它。

en: The Inline Form Errors module makes it easier for users to identify which errors need to be resolved by providing a summary of all errors and by placing the individual error messages next to the form elements themselves. For more information, see the <a href=":inline_form_error">online documentation for the Inline Form Errors module</a>.
zh: Inline Form Errors模块使用户简单的识别哪些错误需要被解决，模块将所有错误整理到一起，并且将单独的错误消息与表单元素放在一起。想要获取更多信息，可以查看<a href=":inline_form_error">Inline Form Errors模块的在线文档</a>。

en: Displaying error messages
zh: 显示错误消息

en: When a form is not filled in correctly (for example, if a required field is left blank), a warning message is displayed at the top of the form. This message links to the affected form elements, and individual error messages are displayed next to each form element.
zh: 当一个表单没有被正确填写时（例如，一个必须要填的字段空着），将在表单的上方给出一个警告信息。该消息直接链接到出问题的表单元素，同时单独的错误消息也将在每个表单元素后显示出来。

en: Displaying error messages in browsers with HTML5 form validation
zh: 在浏览器的HTML5表单验证中显示错误消息

en: In browsers that support HTML5 form validation, users will first see the error messages generated by their browser. In this case, the inline form error messages are only displayed after the HTML5 validation errors have been resolved.
zh: 在支持HTML5表单验证的浏览器中，用户将会首先看到浏览器生成的错误信息。在其中，行内的表单错误信息只有在HTML5验证错误被解决的情况下才会被显示。

en: Places error messages adjacent to form inputs, for improved usability and accessibility.
zh: 为了改进优化使用性和易于获取，将错误信息与表单输入紧挨放在一起。

en: Language format settings
zh: 语言格式设置

en: Include locked languages
zh: 包括锁定的语言

en: Creating media items
zh: 正在创建媒体项

en: When a new media item is created, the Media module records basic information about it, including the author, date of creation, and the <a href=":media-type">media type</a>. It also manages the <em>publishing options</em>, which define whether or not the item is published. Default settings can be configured for each type of media on your site.
zh: 当一个新的媒体项被创建，Media模块记录它的基本信息，包括作者、创建日期和<a href=":media-type">媒体类型</a>。同样，它也管理着<em>内容的发布选项</em>。在你的网站上，每类媒体的默认设置都可以配置。

en: Creating custom media types
zh: 创建自定义的媒体类型

en: The Media module gives users with the <em>Administer media types</em> permission the ability to <a href=":media-new">create new media types</a> in addition to the default ones already configured. Each media type has an associated media source (such as the image source) which support thumbnail generation and metadata extraction. Fields managed by the <a href=":field">Field module</a> may be added for storing that metadata, such as width and height, as well as any other associated values.
zh: Media模块赋予用户<em>管理媒体类型</em> 权限来 <a href=":media-new">创建新的媒体类型</a> 。每个媒体类型都有一个关联的媒体源（例如照片素材源），可以支持缩略图生成和元数据导出。<a href=":field">Field 模块</a>的字段可以添加用来保存元数据，例如宽度和高度或其他相关值。

en: The Media module also enables you to create multiple versions of any media item, and revert to older versions using the <em>Revision information</em> settings.
zh: Media模块同样使你可以创建关于媒体项的多个版本，或是使用<em>版本信息</em>设置返回到之前的版本。

en: The Media module makes a number of permissions available, which can be set by role on the <a href=":permissions">permissions page</a>.
zh: Media模块中有一系列的权限可以在<a href=":permissions">权限页面</a>中通过相应角色来设置。

en: Add media type
zh: 添加媒体类型

en: Manage media types.
zh: 管理媒体类型。

en: Administer media types
zh: 管理媒体类型

en: Update own media
zh: 更新自己的媒体

en: Delete own media
zh: 删除自己的媒体

en: View all media revisions
zh: 查看所有的媒体修改版本

en: To view a revision, you also need permission to view the media item.
zh: 为了查看一个修改版本，你需要相关的权限来查看媒体项。

en: Full URI to a folder where the media icons will be installed
zh: 指向安装媒体图标目录的完全URI

en: Whether the thumbnail downloads should be queued
zh: 是否缩略图的下载应该被放进队列

en: Media source settings
zh: 媒体源设置

en: "File" media source configuration
zh: “文件”媒体源配置

en: "Image" media source configuration
zh: “照片”媒体源配置

en: Edit %type_label @label
zh: 编辑 %type_label @label

en: @type %label has been created.
zh: @type %label 已经被创建。

en: @type %label has been updated.
zh: @type %label 已经被更新。

en: @type: added %label.
zh: @type: 添加 %label.

en: @type: updated %label.
zh: @type: 更新 %label.

en: - Create -
zh: - 创建 -

en: Select the field that will store essential information about the media item. If "Create" is selected a new field will be automatically created.
zh: 选择一个字段，该字段会存储媒体项的基本信息。如果“创建”选项被选中，则一个新的字段将被自动创建。

en: %field_type field will be automatically created on this type to store the essential information about the media item.
zh: %field_type 字段将被自动创建来保存媒体项的基本信息。

en: %field_name field is used to store the essential information about the media item.
zh: %field_name 字段被用来存储媒体项的基本信息。

en: The human-readable name of this media type.
zh: 这一媒体类型的别名，易于用户理解。

en: A unique machine-readable name for this media type.
zh: 对于这一媒体类型的独有的机器识别名称

en: Describe this media type. The text will be displayed on the <em>Add new media</em> page.
zh: 描述这一媒体类型。文本将被先是在 <em>添加新媒体</em> 页面。

en: Media source that is responsible for additional logic related to this media type.
zh: 媒体源负责这一媒体类型的额外逻辑。

en: Media source configuration
zh: 媒体源配置

en: Media sources can provide metadata fields such as title, caption, size information, credits, etc. Media can automatically save this metadata information to entity fields, which can be configured below. Information will only be mapped if the entity field is empty.
zh: 媒体源提供了多个元数据字段，例如标题、说明、大小信息、信用等。媒体可以自动保存这一元数据信息到实体字段中（配置如下）。如果实体字段为空，信息将只能被映射。

en: Media will be automatically published when created.
zh: 当创建媒体时，自动完成发布。

en: Automatically create new revisions. Users with the "Administer media" permission will be able to override this option.
zh: 自动创建新的版本。拥有“管理媒体”权限的用户可以重新设置这一选项。

en: Download thumbnails via a queue. When using remote media sources, the thumbnail generation could be a slow process. Using a queue allows for this process to be handled in the background.
zh: 通过一个队列来下载多张缩略图。当使用远程的媒体资源时，缩略图的生成过程会比较慢。使用队列的话就可以让这个过程在后台运行。

en: The media type %name has been updated.
zh: 媒体类型 %name 已经被更新了。

en: The media type %name has been added.
zh: 媒体类型 %name 已经被添加。

en: Added media type %name.
zh: 添加媒体类型 %name。

en: No media types available. <a href=":url">Add media type</a>.
zh: 无可用的媒体类型，<a href=":url">添加媒体类型</a>。

en: The thumbnail of the media item.
zh: 媒体项的缩略图。

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒体项创建的时间。

en: The time the media item was last edited.
zh: 媒体项最后一次被编辑的时间。

en: media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: media types
zh: 媒体类型

en: %type is used by @count media item on your site. You can not remove this media type until you have removed all of the %type media items. | %type is used by @count media items on your site. You can not remove this media type until you have removed all of the %type media items.
zh[0]: %type 被 @count 媒体项所使用。除非你删除  %type 所有的媒体项，否则你是无法删除这个媒体类型的。
zh[1]: %type is used by @count media items on your site. You can not remove this media type until you have removed all of the %type media items.

en: Linked to media item
zh: 链接到媒体项

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Menu settings.
zh: 菜单设置。
    上下文：验证

en: You can only change the menu settings for the <em>published</em> version of this content.
zh: 你只能改变针对该内容<em>已发布</em>版本的菜单设置。

en: To view a revision, you also need permission to view the content item.
zh: 要查看修订，您还需要查看内容项目的权限。

en: To revert a revision, you also need permission to edit the content item.
zh: 为了查看一个修改，你同样需要编辑内容条目的权限。

en: To delete a revision, you also need permission to delete the content item.
zh: 要删除修订，您还需要删除内容项目的权限。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Path alias.
zh: 路径别名。
    上下文：验证

en: You can only change the URL alias for the <em>published</em> version of this content.
zh: 你只能改变针对该内容<em>已发布</em>版本的URL别名。

en: The RESTful Web Services module provides a framework for exposing REST resources on your site. It provides support for content entity types such as the main site content, comments, custom blocks, taxonomy terms, and user accounts, etc. (see the <a href=":field">Field module help page</a> for more information about entities). REST support for content items of the Node module is enabled by default, and support for other types of content entities can be enabled. Other modules may add support for other types of REST resources. For more information, see the <a href=":rest">online documentation for the RESTful Web Services module</a>.
zh: RESTful Web Services 模块为你的网站提供一套框架爱来分享REST资源。模块支持的内容实体类型包括主要的网站内容、评论、自定义模块、分类条目和用户账户等。(详情查看 <a href=":field">Field模块帮助页面</a> 获取关于实体的更多信息）。REST对Node模块的内容支持是默认启用的, 同时针对其他内容类型的支持可以手动启用。其他模块也可以为其他类型的REST资源提供支持。为了获取更多信息，可以查看<a href=":rest">RESTful Web Services模块在线文档</a>。

en: REST support for content types (provided by the <a href=":node">Node</a> module) is enabled by default. To enable support for other content entity types, you can use a <a href=":config" target="blank">process based on configuration editing</a> or the contributed <a href=":restui">REST UI module</a>.
zh: REST为内容类型(由 <a href=":node">Node</a> 模块提供)的支持是默认启用的。为了启用对其他内容实体类型的支持，可以使用基于<a href=":config" target="blank">配置编辑</a>的流程或者贡献的<a href=":restui">REST UI模块</a>。

en: Limited date range
zh: 有限的数据范围

en: Your PHP installation has a limited date range.
zh: 您的PHP安装有一个受限的日期范围。

en: You are running on a system where PHP is compiled or limited to using 32-bit integers. This will limit the range of dates and timestamps to the years 1901-2038. Read about the <a href=":url">limitations of 32-bit PHP</a>.
zh: 运行的系统中PHP编译存在限制，只能使用32位整数。这将限制日期和timestamps的使用范围，可使用的年份是1901-2038.详情请阅读<a href=":url">32位PHP的使用限制</a>.

en: A client error happened
zh: 客户端发生一个错误

en: To run cron from outside the site, go to <a href=":cron" class="system-cron-settings__link">@cron</a>
zh: 在站点外想要运行cron，可以查看下面的链接<a href=":cron" class="system-cron-settings__link">@cron</a>

en: Run times of individual cron jobs will be written to watchdog
zh: 单独cron任务的运行时间将被写入到watchdog

en: Delete temporary files after
zh: 之后删除临时文件

en: Temporary files are not referenced, but are in the file system and therefore may show up in administrative lists. <strong>Warning:</strong> If enabled, temporary files will be permanently deleted and may not be recoverable.
zh: 临时文件不能引用，但仍在文件系统中，因此可以在管理列表中查看。<strong>警告:</strong>如果启用，临时文件将被永久删除并且不可恢复。

en: Automatic updates of Drupal core are not supported at this time.
zh: 现在还不能支持针对Drupal Core的自动更新

en: Add the @label role to the selected user(s)
zh: 为选择的用户添加 @label 角色

en: Remove the @label role from the selected user(s)
zh: 从选择的用户中删除@label 角色

en: Enabling the appropriate module may solve this issue. Otherwise, check to see if there is a module update available.
zh: 启用合适的模块可以解决这个问题。另外请检查下是否有模块需要更新。

en: This workflow is in use. You cannot remove this workflow until you have removed all content using it.
zh: 这个工作流正在被使用。在你删除完所有使用它的内容之前你不能删除它。

en: Edit %label workflow
zh: 编辑 %label 工作流

en: This workflow state is in use. You cannot remove this workflow state until you have removed all content using it.
zh: 这个工作流的状态正在使用，所以在你删除完所有使用它的内容之前你不能删除它。

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。

en: Comments published
zh: 已发布的评论。

en: The unapproved comments listing.
zh: 未审核的评论清单。

en: Comments unapproved
zh: 未许可的评论

en: Entity reference selection handler settings
zh: 实体参照选择句柄设置

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 默认的选择句柄设置

en: The field instance ID.
zh: 该字段实例的ID。

en: The field instance data.
zh: 该字段的实例数据。

en: The field type
zh: 字段类型

en: The field definition.
zh: 该字段定义。

en: The formatter settings.
zh: 格式设置

en: File selection handler settings
zh: 文件选择处理程序设置

en: The Media module is not compatible with contrib <a href=":url">Media Entity</a> 1.x branch. Please check the 2.x branch of that module for an upgrade path.
zh: Media模块与给定的 <a href=":url">Media Entity</a> 1.x 分支不兼容。 请在更新路径中检查下模块的2.x分支。

en: Source module not found for @migration_id.
zh: @migration_id 的源模块未找到。

en: Destination module not found for @migration_id.
zh: @migration_id 的目标模块未找到。

en: User selection handler settings
zh: 用户选择句柄设置

en: Views selection handler settings
zh: 视图选择句柄设置

en: Czechia
zh: 捷克语

en: %workflow workflow: Use %transition transition.
zh: %workflow 工作流: 使用 %transition 过渡。

en: Offset must be a number greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 序号必须是一个大于等于0的数。

en: A collection of states and transitions between those states.
zh: 在状态间转变的一个集合。

en: A particular condition that something is in at a specific time. The usage of the state is determined by a module that harnesses the Workflows module. For example, Content Moderation allows a state to be used for moderation of content by assigning a given state to a content item.
zh: 某些事物在特定时刻触发的条件。状态的使用由使用了Workflows模块的其他模块来决定。举个例子，Content Moderation通过给一个内容项设置状态来标记内容的变化状况。

en: The process of changing from one state to another. A transition can occur from multiple states, but only to one state.
zh: 从一种状态到另一种状态转变的过程。一个过渡可以发生在多个状态间，但只能转变到一种状态。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %label block?
zh: 您确认要移除 %label block 区块吗？

en: Select the @entity_type types for the @workflow workflow
zh: 为@workflow 工作流选择 @entity_type

en: Select the @entity_type_plural_label for the @workflow workflow
zh: 为@workflow 工作流选择 @entity_type_plural_label

en: Make sure that <strong>access to the database</strong> for the old site is available from this new site.
zh: 请确认在新网站中可以 <strong>访问旧网站的数据库</strong>。

en: <strong>If the old site has private files</strong>, a copy of its files directory must also be accessible on the host of this new site.
zh: <strong>如果旧网站包含私有文件</strong>, 该文件目录的拷贝也同样保证可以被新网站访问。

en: <strong>Do not add any content to the new site</strong> before upgrading. Any existing content is likely to be overwritten by the upgrade process. See <a href=":url">the upgrade preparation guide</a>.
zh: <strong>不要在新网站升级完成前添加任何内容</strong> 。在升级该过程中，任何已有的内容都可能被覆写。 请查看 <a href=":url">the upgrade preparation guide</a>。

en: The upgrade can take a long time. It is better to upgrade from a local copy of your site instead of directly from your live site.
zh: 升级可能花费较长时间，最好的办法是在备份网站中完成升级而不是直接在实际服务的网站中进行。

en: "Audio" media source configuration
zh: "音频"媒体源设置

en: Access media overview
zh: 获取media总览权限

en: Users with this permission can access the media overview page.
zh: 拥有这项权限的用户可被授权访问media总览页面。

en: "Video" media source configuration
zh: "视频"媒体源设置

en: Upgrade analysis report
zh: 升级分析报告

en: Requires the "View any unpublished content" or "View own unpublished content" permission
zh: 需要“查看任何未发布的内容”或“查看自己未发布的内容”权限

en: The %field_name entity reference field (entity_type: %entity_type, bundle: %bundle) no longer has any valid bundle it can reference. The field is not working correctly anymore and has to be adjusted.
zh: 所述 %field_name 实体引用字段（entity_type: %entity_type, bundle: %bundle）不再有任何有效的束它可以参考。该字段不再正常工作，必须进行调整。

en: Compatible
zh: 兼容

en: Moderation state filter
zh: 审核状态过滤器

en: Response failed validation.
    Response:
    @data
    
    Errors:
    @errors
zh: 校验失败反馈结果：
    @data
    
    错误：
    @errors

en: Cannot change the install profile from %profile to %new_profile once Drupal is installed.
zh: 安装Drupal后，无法将安装配置文件从 %profile 更改为%new_profile。

en: Disclaimer block
zh: 免责声明区块

en: Entity action
zh: 实体动作

en: @type_label bundle
zh: @type_label包

en: Use field label instead of the "On" label as the label.
zh: 使用字段标签代替“开”标签作为标签。

en: There is no moderated @label yet. Only pending versions of @label, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 还没有主持 @label 。此处仅列出了 @label 的待定版本，例如草稿

en: Cannot remove field @field_name because the entity type is unknown: %entity_type
zh: 无法删除字段 @field_name ，因为实体类型未知： %entity_type

en: The image file is invalid or the image type is not allowed. Allowed types: %types
zh: 图像文件无效或不允许图像类型。允许的类型：%types

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels. The new dimensions of the resized image are %new_widthx%new_height pixels.
zh: 调整图像大小以适应 %dimensions 像素的最大允许尺寸。 已调整大小的图像的新尺寸为 %new_widthx%new_height 像素。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed height of %height pixels. The new dimensions of the resized image are %new_widthx%new_height pixels.
zh: 调整图像大小以适应 %height 像素的最大允许高度。 已调整大小的图像的新尺寸为%new_widthx%new_height像素。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed width of %width pixels. The new dimensions of the resized image are %new_widthx%new_height pixels.
zh: 图片将缩放至网站定义的最大宽度  %width pixels。新的图片尺寸： %new_widthx%new_height pixels.

en: The resized image is too small. The minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels and after resizing, the image size will be %widthx%height pixels.
zh: 图片缩放尺寸太小。网站定义的最小尺寸是 %dimensions pixels，缩放后图片尺寸将是 %widthx%height pixels。

en: The image is too small. The minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels and the image size is %widthx%height pixels.
zh: 图片尺寸太小。网站设定最小尺寸是 %dimensions pixels，
     而图片尺寸是 %widthx%height pixels.

en: One or more files could not be uploaded.
zh: 一个或多个文件没有上传成功。

en: Media display format settings
zh: 媒体显示格式设置

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件

en: Audio file display format settings
zh: 音频文件播放格式设定

en: Video file display format settings
zh: 视频文件播放格式设定

en: Replace the file name by its description when available
zh: 当描述可用时，用它替换文件名

en: Use description as link text
zh: 把描述作为链接文字

en: Display the file using an HTML5 audio tag.
zh: 用 HTML5 audio 标签播放文件

en: Playback controls: %controls
zh: 回放控制：%controls

en: Multiple file display: Multiple HTML tags
zh: 多媒体文件播放：多媒体 HTML 标签

en: Multiple file display: One HTML tag with multiple sources
zh: 多个文件显示: 一个HTML标签，多个源

en: Display the file using an HTML5 video tag.
zh: 用 HTML 视频标签播放文件

en: Root-relative file URL
zh: 相对于根的文件URL

en: An entity field containing a file URI, and a computed root-relative file URL.
zh: 一个实体字段，包含了一个文件URI, 和一个计算出来的相对于根目录的文件URL.

en: @title field is required if there is @uri input.
zh: 如果没有 @uri 输入的话，@title字段是必须的.

en: The Media module manages the creation, editing, deletion, settings, and display of media. Items are typically images, documents, slideshows, YouTube videos, tweets, Instagram photos, etc. You can reference media items from any other content on your site. For more information, see the <a href=":media">online documentation for the Media module</a>.
zh: Media模块，用来管理多媒体的创建、编辑、删除、设置和显示. 通常包括图片、文档、幻灯、视频等等. 你可以在你站点的任何内容中引用多媒体内容. 更多信息, 参看 <a href=":media">Media模块的在线文档</a>.

en: Listing media items
zh: 列出多媒体条目

en: Media items are listed at the <a href=":media-collection">media administration page</a>.
zh: 多媒体条目显示在 <a href=":media-collection">多媒体管理页面</a>.

en: Adding media to other content
zh: 向其它内容添加多媒体

en: Users with permission to administer content types can add media support by adding a media reference field to the content type on the content type administration page. (The same is true of block types, taxonomy terms, user profiles, and other content that supports fields.) A media reference field can refer to any configured media type. It is possible to allow multiple media types in the same field.
zh: 具有管理内容类型权限的用户，可以在内容类型的管理界面，通过添加一个多媒体引用字段，即可实现该内容类型的多媒体支持.(以此可以类推到区块类型、分类术语、用户个人资料、以及其它支持字段的内容.)一个多媒体引用字段，可以引用任何配置好的多媒体类型.可以字段下，可以支持多个多媒体类型.

en: Differences between Media, File, and Image reference fields
zh: 多媒体、文件、图片引用字段之间的区别

en: <em>Media</em> reference fields offer several advantages over basic <em>File</em> and <em>Image</em> references:
zh: <em>多媒体</em> 引用字段在多个方面优于<em>文件</em> 和<em>图片</em> 字段:

en: Media reference fields can reference multiple media types in the same field.
zh: 媒体引用字段可以引用同一字段中引用多个媒体类型。

en: Fields can also be added to media types themselves, which means that custom metadata like descriptions and taxonomy tags can be added for the referenced media. (Basic file and image fields do not support this.)
zh: 字段也可以添加到多媒体类型上, 这意味着对于引用的多媒体内容，可以为其添加很多自定义元数据，比如描述和分类标签等. (基础的文件和图片字段不支持这个功能.)

en: Media types for audio and video files are provided by default, so there is no need for additional configuration to upload these media.
zh: 音频和视频文件的媒体类型默认被提供，因此在上载这类媒体时不需要额外配置。

en: Contributed or custom projects can provide additional media sources (such as third-party websites, Twitter, etc.).
zh: 社区贡献的模块或者自定义模块可以提供更多的媒体源(比如第3方网站Twitter等.).

en: Existing media items can be reused on any other content items with a media reference field.
zh: 通过多媒体引用字段，可以在任何其它内容条目中重用已有的多媒体条目。

en: Use <em>Media</em> reference fields for most files, images, audio, videos, and remote media. Use <em>File</em> or <em>Image</em> reference fields when creating your own media types, or for legacy files and images created before enabling the Media module.
zh: 多数情况下，对于文件、图片、音频、视频、和远程多媒体，推荐使用 <em>多媒体(Media)</em>引用字段。对于文件、图片引用字段，适用于两种情况，一是创建自己的多媒体类型时，二是在没有启用多媒体模块之前，遗留的文件和图片字段。

en: For more information, see the <a href="@help_url">Media help page</a>.
zh: 更多信息， 参看<a href="@help_url">多媒体帮助页面</a>.

en: Media Name
zh: 媒体名称

en: %type_name: Create new media
zh: %type_name: 创建新媒体

en: %type_name: Edit own media
zh: %type_name: 编辑自有媒体

en: %type_name: Edit any media
zh: %type_name: 编辑任意媒体

en: %type_name: Delete own media
zh: %type_name: 删除自有媒体

en: %type_name: Delete any media
zh: %type_name: 删除任意媒体

en: <em>The media source cannot be changed after the media type is created.</em>
zh: <em>当媒体类型被创建后，媒体源无法更改。</em>

en: Use audio files for reusable media.
zh: 为可重用多媒体使用音频文件。

en: Use video files for reusable media.
zh: 为可重用多媒体使用视频文件。

en: The destination system contains data which was not created by a migration.
zh: 目标系统包含了非迁移生成的数据.

en: Migrate Drupal settings
zh: 迁移Drupal设置

en: source_module enforcement tags
zh: source_module(源模块)执行标签

en: Old site
zh: 旧站点

en: The site you want to upgrade.
zh: 你想要升级的站点.

en: New site
zh: 新站点

en: Preparation steps
zh: 准备步骤

en: WARNING: Content may be overwritten on your new site.
zh: 警告: 在你的新站点上，内容可能会被覆写.

en: I acknowledge I may lose data. Continue anyway.
zh: 我知道可能会丢失数据. 仍然继续.

en: There is conflicting content of these types:
zh: 这些类型的内容存在冲突:

en: There is translated content of these types:
zh: 有这些类型的翻译内容:

en: It looks like you are migrating translated content from your old site. Possible ID conflicts for translations are not automatically detected in the current version of Drupal. Refer to the <a target="_blank" href=":id-conflicts-handbook">upgrade handbook</a> for instructions on how to avoid ID conflicts with translated content.
zh: 看起来你要从旧站点迁移翻译内容。当前的Drupal版本无法自动探测潜在的翻译ID冲突。您可参考 <a target="_blank" href=":id-conflicts-handbook">升级手册</a>，里面包含了如何避免"翻译内容的ID冲突"指南。

en: On the <a href=":cache-settings">Performance page</a>, you can configure how long browsers and proxies may cache pages based on the Cache-Control header; this setting is ignored by the Internal Page Cache module, which caches pages permanently until invalidation, unless they carry an Expires header. There is no other configuration.
zh: 在<a href=":cache-settings">性能页面</a>,你可以配置浏览器和代理缓存页面（基于Cache-Control header的时长；内部页面缓存模块（ Internal Page Cache module），将会忽略这一设置，它会永久缓存页面，直到它们带有一个过期报头(Expires  header). 这里没有其它配置.

en: The Settings Tray module allows users with the <a href=":administer_block_permission">Administer blocks</a> and <a href=":contextual_permission">Use contextual links</a> permissions to edit blocks without visiting a separate page. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook_url">online documentation for the Settings Tray module</a>.
zh: 设置托盘(Tray)模块,允许具有 <a href=":administer_block_permission">管理区块</a> 和<a href=":contextual_permission">使用上下文链接</a> 权限的用户，可以原地编辑区块，而不需要访问单独的页面. 更多信息, 参看 <a href=":handbook_url">设置托盘模块的在线文档</a>.

en: Editing blocks in place
zh: 原地编辑区块

en: To edit blocks in place, either click the <strong>Edit</strong> button in the toolbar and then click on the block, or choose "Quick edit" from the block's contextual link. (See the <a href=":contextual">Contextual Links module help</a> for more information about how to use contextual links.)
zh: 为了原地编辑区块, 可以点击工具栏里面的 <strong>编辑</strong> 按钮，接着点击对应区块, 也可以在区块的上下文链接中选择 "快速编辑". (参看<a href=":contextual">上下文链接模块帮助文档</a>，可以获取如何使用上下文链接的更多信息.)

en: The Settings Tray for the block will open in a sidebar, with a compact form for configuring what the block shows.
zh: 将会在侧边栏打开区块的设置托盘(Settings Tray),里面带了一个配置区块如何显示的紧凑表单.

en: Save the form and the changes will be immediately visible on the page.
zh: 保存表单，变更会在页面立即生效。

en: The ID of the node to which these statistics apply.
zh: 这些统计应用到的节点ID.

en: Specify the format of the syslog entry. Available variables are: <dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>Base URL of the site.</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>Unix timestamp of the log entry.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>The category to which this message belongs.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>IP address of the user triggering the message.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>The requested URI.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP Referer if available.</dd><dt><code>!severity</code></dt><dd>The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>User ID.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>A link to associate with the message.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>The message to store in the log.</dd></dl>
zh: 指定syslog(系统日志)条目的格式.可用变量包括: <dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>站点的基URL.</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>日志条目的Unix时间戳.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>这个消息所属的类别.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>触发日志消息的用户IP地址.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>请求URI.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP Referer（来源地址）,如果存在的话.</dd><dt><code>!severity</code></dt><dd>事件的严重级别;范围从 0 (紧急) 到7 (调试).</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>用户ID.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>与日志消息关联的链接.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>日志要存储的消息.</dd></dl>

en: Either the path '%path' is invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 或者路径 '%path'是无效的，或者你没有访问它的权限.

en: %capital_name contains the following terms.
zh: %capital_name 包含以下术语.

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms
zh: %capital_name 包含具有单个父项的术语

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents.
zh: %capital_name包含具有多个父项的术语.

en: Access the taxonomy vocabulary overview page
zh: 访问分类词汇表的概览页

en: Get an overview of all taxonomy vocabularies.
zh: 所有分类词汇表的概览。

en: %vocabulary: Create terms
zh: %vocabulary: 创建术语

en: %vocabulary: Delete terms
zh: %vocabulary: 删除术语

en: %vocabulary: Edit terms
zh: %vocabulary: 编辑术语

en: Output the URL as text
zh: 将URL作为文本输出

en: Output an absolute link
zh: 输出一个绝对链接

en: Min placeholder
zh: 最小占位符

en: Max placeholder
zh: 最大占位符

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination.
zh: 启用这个选项，用以输出绝对链接.如果你想将这个路径作为连接目标的话，此时是必填项.

en: Enforce a <code>destination</code> parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action. Most operations include a destination by default and this setting is no longer needed.
zh: 在链接中强制添加 <code>destination</code> 参数，这样用户完成链接操作后，会返回原始页面.大多数操作，默认都包含了这个目标参数，所以这个配置没有多少用处了.

en: Hint text that appears inside the Min field when empty.
zh: Min字段为空时，显示在字段里面的提示文本.

en: Hint text that appears inside the Max field when empty.
zh: Max字段为空时，显示在字段里面的提示文本.

en: Hint text that appears inside the field when empty.
zh: 字段为空时，显示在字段里面的提示文本.

en: There are no workflow types available. In order to create workflows you need to install a module that provides a workflow type. For example, the <a href=":content-moderation">Content Moderation</a> module provides a workflow type that enables workflows for content entities.
zh: 现在没有可用的工作流类型. 为了创建工作流，你需要安装一个提供了工作流类型的模块. 比如, <a href=":content-moderation">内容审核</a> 模块，它提供了一个可用于内容实体的工作流类型.

en: Transition label
zh: 转换标签

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Workspace name
zh: 工作区名字

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity untranslatable fields
zh: 实体不可译的字段

en: The Content Moderation module allows you to expand on Drupal's "unpublished" and "published" states for content. It allows you to have a published version that is live, but have a separate working copy that is undergoing review before it is published. This is achieved by using <a href=":workflows">Workflows</a> to apply different states and transitions to entities as needed. For more information, see the <a href=":content_moderation">online documentation for the Content Moderation module</a>.
zh: 内容审核模块，允许你扩展Drupal的"未发布"和"发布"状态. It allows you to have a published version that is live, but have a separate working copy that is undergoing review before it is published. 它允许你有一个正在使用的发布版本，同时有一个尚未发布、正处于审核状态的独立工作拷贝，实现方式是通过使用<a href=":workflows">工作流</a> ，根据需要将不用的状态、转移应用到实体. 更多信息,参看<a href=":content_moderation">内容审核模块的在线文档</a>.

en: Applying workflows
zh: 提交工作流

en: Moderating content
zh: 审核内容

en: You can view a list of content awaiting moderation on the <a href=":moderated">moderated content page</a>. This will show any content in an unpublished state, such as Draft or Archived, to help surface content that requires more work from content editors.
zh: 在 <a href=":moderated">内容审核页面</a>，你可以看到等待审核的内容列表. 这里将显示处于未发布状态的任何内容，比如草稿、归档的内容，就是那些需要内容编辑们进一步完善的内容.

en: Each transition is exposed as a permission. If a user has the permission for a transition, they can use the transition to change the state of the content item, from Draft to Published.
zh: 每个转换都作为权限公开。如果用户具有转换权限，则可以使用转换来更改内容项的状态，从草稿更改为已发布。

en: Provides moderation states for content.
zh: 提供内容的审核状态

en: Hide non translatable fields on translation forms
zh: 隐藏翻译表单上的不可翻译字段

en: Content translation bundle settings
zh: 内容翻译捆绑设置

en: Bundle settings values
zh: 捆绑设置值

en: Fields that apply to all languages are hidden to avoid conflicting changes. <a href=":url">Edit them on the original language form</a>.
zh: 应用到全部语言的字段将被隐藏，以避免更改时发生冲突。 <a href=":url">在原始语言表单编辑它们</a>。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Content translation synchronized fields
zh: 内容翻译同步字段
    在上下文中：验证

en: Non-translatable field elements can only be changed when updating the current revision.
zh: 只能在更新当前版本时更改不可翻译的字段元素。

en: Non-translatable field elements can only be changed when updating the original language.
zh: 只有在更新原始语言时才能更改不可翻译的字段元素。

en: The node language.
zh: 节点的语言。

en: This layout builder tool allows you to configure the layout of the main content area.
zh: 使用布局构造器可对主要内容区布局进行配置

en: To manage other areas of the page, use the <a href="@block-ui">block administration page</a>.
zh: 管理页面其他区域，可访问 <a href="@block-ui">区块管理页面</a>。

en: To manage other areas of the page, use the block administration page.
zh: 管理页面其他区域，可访问区块管理页面。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":layout-builder-documentation">online documentation for the Layout Builder module</a>.
zh: 点击 <a href=":layout-builder-documentation">布局构造器模块在线文档</a>以了解更多。

en: Configure any layout
zh: 配置任意布局

en: Configure section
zh: 配置分区

en: Per-view-mode Layout Builder settings
zh: Per-view-mode 布局构建器设置

en: Allow a customized layout
zh: 允许一个自定义布局

en: Layout section
zh: 布局分区

en: Edit layout for %label
zh: 为 %label 编辑布局

en: The layout override has been saved.
zh: 布局的覆写已被保存。

en: The changes to the layout have been discarded.
zh: 已放弃对布局的更改。

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看

en: Allow each @entity to have its layout customized.
zh: 允许每个 @entity 都可以自定义布局.

en: You must revert all customized layouts of this display before you can disable this option.
zh: 在你要禁用这个选项之前，你必须要重置这个显示的所有自定义布局.

en: Are you sure you want to revert this to defaults?
zh: 你确定要将其重置为默认状态?

en: The layout has been reverted back to defaults.
zh: 布局已被重置为默认状态.

en: Layout Section
zh: 布局分区

en: A layout section
zh: 布局分区

en: Create your media on the <a href=":add_page" target="_blank">media add page</a> (opens a new window), then add it by name to the field below.
zh: 在<a href=":add_page" target="_blank">多媒体添加页面</a>创建你的多媒体 (打开一个新的窗口),接着按照名字将它添加到下面的字段上.

en: Use existing media
zh: 使用现有媒体

en: Type part of the media name.
zh: 键入媒体名称的一部分。

en: See the <a href=":list_url" target="_blank">media list</a> (opens a new window) to help locate media.
zh: 参看<a href=":list_url" target="_blank">多媒体列表</a> (打开一个新的窗口) ，方便定位多媒体内容.

en: Allowed media types: %types
zh: 允许的媒体类型：%types

en: Media item
zh: 多媒体条目

en: Create new media
zh: 创建新媒体

en: The next page provides an overview of the modules that will be upgraded and those that will not be upgraded, before you proceed to perform the upgrade.
zh: 下一页提供了模块升级情况概览，包括哪些模块将被升级，哪些模块将不被升级，在你执行升级操作前.

en: Import new configuration and content from old site
zh: 从旧站点导入新的配置和内容

en: Modules that will not be upgraded
zh: 将不被升级的模块

en: Modules that will be upgraded
zh: 将被升级的模块

en: What will be upgraded?
zh: 什么将被升级?

en: Module will not be upgraded | Modules will not be upgraded
zh[0]: 将不被升级的模块
zh[1]: 将不被升级的模块

en: Module will be upgraded | Modules will be upgraded
zh[0]: 将被升级的模块
zh[1]: 将被升级的模块

en: Provide text to display if this field contains an empty result. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" in the "Rewrite Results" section above.
zh: 如果这个字段包含了一个空结果，此时要显示的文本.你可以包含HTML.你可以在这里输入，"重写结果"部分中"替换模式"所列的这个视图可用数据.

en: Experimental installation profile used
zh: 使用的实验安装轮廓(profile)

en: Experimental profiles are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk. To start building a new site, reinstall Drupal and choose a non-experimental profile.
zh: 实验安装轮廓(profile)仅用于测试目的. 使用时风险自负.  要构建一个新网站，请重新安装Drupal并选择一个非实验性的安装轮廓(profile)。

en: Demo: Umami Food Magazine (Experimental)
zh: 示例：Umami 食品杂志（实验）

en: Install an example site that shows off some of Drupal’s capabilities.
zh: 安装一个示例站点，用来展示Drupal建站的部分能力.

en: Umami demo: Content
zh: Umami演示站点: 内容

en: Imports the content for the Umami demo.
zh: 导入Umami 演示站点的内容.

en: Search by keyword, ingredient, dish
zh: 搜索关键字，配料，菜

en: The theme used for the Umami food magazine demonstration site.
zh: 该主题用于Umami 食品杂志的演示站点。

en: Go to the search page
zh: 转到搜索页面

en: <span class="by-author">by @author_name</span> @created_date
zh: <span class="by-author">作者是 @author_name</span> @created_date

en: Tell us what you think
zh: 告诉我们您的想法

en: Banner block
zh: 横幅区块

en: A banner block contains a title, summary, link to content and a background image. The background image is scaled to fill the browser's width.
zh: 横幅区块包含标题、摘要、内容的链接和背景图像，背景图像被缩放到充满浏览器的宽度。

en: A disclaimer block contains disclaimer and copyright text.
zh: 免责声明区块包含免责声明以及版权文字。

en: Footer promo block
zh: 页脚推广区块

en: A footer promo block contains a title, promo text, and a "find out more" link.
zh: 一个页脚的推广区块包括标题，推广文本和一个“查看更多”链接。

en: Recipe Name
zh: 食谱名称

en: Umami dates
zh: 鲜味日期

en: Content Link
zh: 内容链接

en: Find out more link
zh: 查看更多链接

en: Promo text
zh: 促销文字

en: Promo title
zh: 促销标题

en: List the ingredients required for this recipe, one per item.
zh: 列出此配方所需的配料，每个配料一个。

en: Recipe category
zh: 食谱类别

en: Recipe instruction
zh: 配方说明

en: Provide a short overview of this recipe.
zh: 简要介绍一下这个配方。

en: Large 21:9 (1440x620)
zh: 大 21:9 (1440x620)

en: Large 21:9 2x (2880x1240)
zh: 大 21:9 2x (2880x1240)

en: Large 3:2 2x (1536x1024)
zh: 大 3:2 2x (1536x1024)

en: Large 3:2 (768x512)
zh: 大 3:2 (768x512)

en: Medium 21:9 (1024x440)
zh: 中 21:9 (1024x440)

en: Medium 3:2 2x (1200x800)
zh: 中 3:2 2x (1200x800)

en: Medium 3:2 (600x400)
zh: 中 3:2 (600x400)

en: Medium 8:7 (266x236)
zh: 中 8:7 (266x236)

en: Scale crop 7:3 large
zh: 比例修剪 7:3 large

en: Small 21:9 (768x330)
zh: 小 21:9 (768x330)

en: Square Large
zh: 方格大

en: Square Medium
zh: 方格中

en: Square Small
zh: 方格小

en: 3:2 Image
zh: 3:2 图像

en: Hero or Banner
zh: 主角或横幅

en: Articles aside
zh: 文章旁白

en: More featured articles
zh: 更多特色文章

en: A view to create a list of featured articles from the Umami website.
zh: 从Umami网站创建精选文章列表的视图。

en: Promoted Items
zh: 促销品

en: A view to list the items promoted to the top of the homepage.
zh: 列出推广到主页顶部的项目的视图。

en: Promoted Items Double
zh: 推广项目两个

en: Attachment: Promoted Items Double
zh: 附件：促销品两个

en: Block: Promoted Items - Single
zh: 区块：推荐项目 - 单条

en: Recipes listing
zh: 食谱清单

en: Umami Recipes Banner
zh: Umami食谱横幅

en: Umami disclaimer
zh: Umami免责声明

en: Umami footer promo
zh: Umami页脚促销

en: Non-translatable fields can only be changed when updating the current revision.
zh: 不可翻译的字段只能在更新当前版本时更改。

en: Non-translatable fields can only be changed when updating the original language.
zh: 不可翻译字段只能在更新原始语言时更改。

en: Moderated content requires non-translatable fields to be edited in the original language form.
zh: 审核内容要求以原始语言形式编辑不可翻译字段。

en: Translations cannot be flagged as outdated when content is moderated.
zh: 在审核内容时，不能将翻译标记为过时。

en: The "Delete translation" action is only available for published translations.
zh: “删除翻译”操作仅适用于已发布的翻译。

en: @label (Original translation) - <em>The following @entity_type translations will be deleted:</em>
zh: @label（原始翻译） - <em>以下@entity_type翻译将被删除：</em>

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @item? | Are you sure you want to delete these @items?
zh[0]: 你确定要删除这个 @item 吗？
zh[1]: 您确定要删除这些 @items 吗？

en: Deleted @count item. | Deleted @count items.
zh[0]: 删除了@count项目。
zh[1]: 删除了@count项目。

en: @count item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。
zh[1]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入选中的

en: A color variable for a theme.
zh: 主题的颜色变量。

en: The value of a color variable.
zh: 颜色变量的值。

en: The field "%field" failed to render with the error of "%error".
zh: 字段"%field"呈现失败，出现错误 "%error".

en: The @uri field is required when the @title field is specified.
zh: 当 @title 字段指定时，@uri字段是必须的.

en: Language for this menu.
zh: 这个菜单的语言。

en: Menu link title translation.
zh: 菜单链接标题的翻译。

en: Menu link description translation.
zh: 菜单链接描述的翻译。

en: Follow-up migration tags
zh: 追踪迁移的标签

en: Provide the information to access the Drupal site you want to upgrade. Files can be imported into the upgraded site as well.  See the <a href=":url">Upgrade documentation for more detailed instructions</a>.
zh: 提供可以访问你要升级的Drupal站点的信息. 文件也可以导入到升级后的站点.  更多详情，请参看<a href=":url">升级文档</a>.

en: <h3>Resolve all issues below to continue the upgrade.</h3>
zh: <h3>解决下列所有问题，以继续升级.</h3>

en: Information array
zh: 信息数组

en: The configuration ID
zh: 配置ID

en: The target entity type ID
zh: 目标实体类型ID

en: The target bundle
zh: 目标捆绑

en: The default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Whether to show language selector on create and edit pages
zh: 是否在创建和编辑页面上显示语言选择器

en: Whether to hide non translatable fields on translation forms
zh: 是否在翻译表单上隐藏不可翻译的字段

en: Configuration validation
zh: 配置验证

en: The "%plugin_id" was not found
zh: 找不到“%plugin_id”

en: You must have the pdo_sqlite PHP extension installed. See core/INSTALL.sqlite.txt for instructions.
zh: 你必须安装pdo_sqlite PHP扩展。详细指导请见core/INSTALL.sqlite.txt。

en: Unable to automatically determine a port. Use the --port to hardcode an available port.
zh: 不能自动检测端口。使用--port硬编码一个可用的端口。

en: No installation found. Use the 'install' command.
zh: 未找到安装程序。使用'install‘命令。

en: Error while opening up a one time login URL
zh: 打开一次性登录URL时出错

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity has field
zh: 实体有字段
    在上下文中：验证

en: The entity must have the %field_name field.
zh: 实体必须具有 %field_name 字段。

en: The entity does not support fields.
zh: 该实体不支持字段。

en: The selected installation profile %install_profile does not match the profile stored in configuration %config_profile.
zh: 选定的安装配置文件 %install_profile 与配置 %config_profile 中存储的配置文件不匹配。

en: Use existing configuration
zh: 使用现有配置

en: Install %name using existing configuration.
zh: 使用现有配置安装 %name 。

en: The configuration from the directory %sync_directory will be used.
zh: 将使用目录 %sync_directory 中的配置

en: An advanced action offers additional configuration options which may be filled out below. Changing the <em>Label</em> field is recommended in order to better identify the precise action taking place.
zh: 高级操作提供了其他配置选项，可在下面填写。建议更改<em>标签</em>字段，以便更好地识别正在发生的精确操作。

en: Aggregator feeds
zh: 聚合器feeds

en: aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器feed

en: aggregator feeds
zh: 聚合器Feeds

en: Aggregator feed items
zh: 聚合器Feed项

en: aggregator feed item
zh: 聚合器Feed项

en: aggregator feed items
zh: 聚合器Feed项

en: The i18n_blocks block numeric identifier.
zh: i18n_blocks 区块的数字标识符。

en: The default theme.
zh: 默认主题。

en: custom block
zh: 自定义块

en: custom blocks
zh: 自定义块

en: custom block type
zh: 自定义块类型

en: custom block types
zh: 自定义块类型

en: i18n_string table id
zh: i18n_string 表 id

en: Block property
zh: 区块属性

en: The translation of the value of "property".
zh: "属性"的翻译值

en: Block title translation.
zh: 块标题翻译。

en: Block body.
zh: 块的正文。

en: Block body translation.
zh: 块的正文翻译

en: Deleted @count comment. | Deleted @count comments.
zh[0]: 删除 @count 条评论。
zh[1]: 删除 @count 条评论。

en: @count comment has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count comments have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: 你没有权限删除这 @count 条评论。
zh[1]: 你没有权限删除这 @count 条评论。

en: contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: contact message
zh: 联系消息

en: contact messages
zh: 联系消息

en: @entity_type_plural_label do not support publishing statuses. For example, even after transitioning from a published workflow state to an unpublished workflow state they will still be visible to site visitors.
zh: @entity_type_plural_label 不支持发布状态。例如，即使在从已发布的工作流状态转换到未发布的工作流状态之后，它们仍将对网站访问者可见。

en: Text Editors
zh: 文字编辑

en: text editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: text editors
zh: 文字编辑

en: Field storages
zh: 字段存储

en: field storage
zh: 字段存储

en: field storages
zh: 字段存储

en: Input data could not be read
zh: 输入的数据不能读取

en: Temporary file data for "%path" could not be written
zh: 临时文件 "%path" 不能写

en: Temporary file "%path" could not be opened for file upload
zh: 临时路径 "%path" 不能为文件上传打开

en: image style
zh: 图片样式

en: image styles
zh: 图片样式

en: content language setting
zh: 内容语言设定

en: content languages settings
zh: 内容语言设定

en: It is potentially insecure to display oEmbed content in a frame that is served from the same domain as your main Drupal site, as this may allow execution of third-party code. <a href=":url">You can specify a different domain for serving oEmbed content here</a>.
zh: 如果用于显示oEmbed内容的frame，使用了Drupal主站点相同的域名，可能会存在潜在的安全隐患，因为这可能允许执行第三方代码.<a href=":url">您可以在此处指定一个不同的域名来提供oEmbed内容</a>。

en: Manage media settings.
zh: 管理媒体设置。

en: Domain from which to serve oEmbed content in an iframe
zh: 在iframe中，oEmbed 内容所用的域名

en: The URL of the oEmbed providers database in JSON format
zh: 提供者数据库的URL（JSON格式）

en: oEmbed display format settings
zh: oEmbed显示格式设置

en: oEmbed widget format settings
zh: oEmbed小部件格式设置

en: oEmbed media source configuration
zh: oEmbed多媒体源配置

en: URI of thumbnail storage directory
zh: 缩略图存储目录的URI

en: Allowed oEmbed providers
zh: 允许的 oEmbed 提供者

en: Displaying media assets from third-party services, such as YouTube or Twitter, can be risky. This is because many of these services return arbitrary HTML to represent those assets, and that HTML may contain executable JavaScript code. If handled improperly, this can increase the risk of your site being compromised.
zh: 显示来自第三方服务（如YouTube或Twitter）的多媒体资产, 可能存在风险. 因为许多这些服务会返回任意HTML, 来表示这些资产，而HTML可能包含可执行的JavaScript代码。如果处理不当，这可能会增加您的网站被泄露的风险。

en: In order to mitigate the risks, third-party assets are displayed in an iFrame, which effectively sandboxes any executable code running inside it. For even more security, the iFrame can be served from an alternate domain (that also points to your Drupal site), which you can configure on this page. This helps safeguard cookies and other sensitive information.
zh: 为了降低风险，第三方资源将被显示在一个iFrame中，这可以有效地利用其沙盒机制，在里面运行任何可执行的代码。为了更安全，iFrame可以从备用域名（也指向您的Drupal站点）提供服务，您可以在本页面上配置它。这有助于保护cookie和其他敏感信息。

en: iFrame domain
zh: iFrame 域名

en: Enter a different domain from which to serve oEmbed content, including the <em>http://</em> or <em>https://</em> prefix. This domain needs to point back to this site, or existing oEmbed content may not display correctly, or at all.
zh: 输入一个不同的域名，用于提供oEmbed内容, 包括 <em>http://</em> 或者<em>https://</em> 前缀. 此域名需要指向本网站，否则现有oEmbed内容可能无法正确显示或根本无法显示.

en: Maximum size: %max_width x %max_height pixels
zh: 最大尺寸: %max_width x %max_height 像素

en: Maximum width: %max_width pixels
zh: 最大宽度: %max_width 像素

en: Maximum height: %max_height pixels
zh: 最大高度: %max_height 像素

en: Could not retrieve the remote URL (@url).
zh: 无法获取远端URL (@url).

en: oEmbed content
zh: oEmbed内容

en: You can link to media from the following services: @providers
zh: 您可以从下列服务中链接到多媒体:@providers

[ctx: Validation]
en: oEmbed resource
zh: oEmbed 资源

en: The given URL does not match any known oEmbed providers.
zh: 该URL无法匹配任何已知的oEmbed提供者.

en: Sorry, the @name provider is not allowed.
zh: 对不起, @name 提供者不被允许.

en: The provided URL does not represent a valid oEmbed resource.
zh: 提供的URL不能表示一个有效的oEmbed源.

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve the oEmbed provider database.
zh: 在尝试获取oEmbed提供者数据库时，发生错误.

en: The name of the author/owner
zh: 作者/拥有者的名称

en: Suggested cache lifetime
zh: 建议的缓存生命周期

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: Thumbnails will be fetched from the provider for local usage. This is the URI of the directory where they will be placed.
zh: 缩略图将被从提供者那里抓取到本地使用。这是在本地放置它们的的目录URI.

en: Allowed providers
zh: 允许的提供者

en: Optionally select the allowed oEmbed providers for this media type. If left blank, all providers will be allowed.
zh: 可选地为此媒体类型选择允许的oEmbed提供者。如果留空，则允许所有提供者。

en: Could not prepare thumbnail destination directory @dir for oEmbed media.
zh: 无法为oEmbed多媒体准备缩略图目标目录 @dir.

en: oEmbed source
zh: oEmbed 源

en: Use oEmbed URL for reusable media.
zh: 为可重用多媒体使用oEmbed URL.

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: Use remote video URL for reusable media.
zh: 为可重用多媒体使用远程视频URL.

en: Custom menu links
zh: 自定义菜单链接

en: custom menu link
zh: 自定义菜单链接

en: custom menu links
zh: 自定义菜单链接

en: Deleted @count content item. | Deleted @count content items.
zh[0]: 删除 @count 个内容条目.
zh[1]: 删除 @count 个内容条目.

en: @count content item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count content items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: 由于你没有足够的权限，有@count个内容条目没有被删除.
zh[1]: 由于你没有足够的权限，有@count个内容条目没有被删除.

en: responsive image style
zh: 自适应图片样式

en: REST resource configurations
zh: REST资源配置

en: search pages
zh: 搜索页面

en: Shortcut links
zh: 快捷方式链接

en: shortcut link
zh: 快捷方式链接

en: shortcut links
zh: 快捷方式链接

en: Shortcut sets
zh: 快捷方式集合

en: shortcut set
zh: 快捷方式集合

en: shortcut sets
zh: 快捷方式集合

en: Configuration install
zh: 配置安装

en: The selected profile has a hook_install() implementation and therefore can not be installed from configuration.
zh: 选中的安装轮廓(profile)，包含了一个hook_install() 钩子实现，导致无法通过配置安装.

en: Install profile in settings
zh: 设置中的安装轮廓(profile)

en: This import does not contain system.site configuration, so has been rejected.
zh: 这个导入不包含 "system.site" 配置, 所以已被拒绝.

en: Browser and proxy cache maximum age
zh: 浏览器和代理的缓存最大周期

en: This is used as the value for max-age in Cache-Control headers.
zh: 这被用作缓存控制标头(Cache-Control headers)中max-age的值.

en: Drupal provides an <a href=":module_enable">Internal Page Cache module</a> that is recommended for small to medium-sized websites.
zh: Drupal提供了一个 <a href=":module_enable">内部页面缓存模块</a>，适用于中小型的网站.

en: Term language
zh: 术语语言

[ctx: View entity type]
en: Views
zh: 查看

[ctx: View entity type]
en: view
zh: 查看

[ctx: View entity type]
en: views
zh: 查看

en: workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Testing install profile all dependencies
zh: 测试安装轮廓(profile)所有依赖

en: Profile for testing that install profiles can require a module.
zh: 用于测试可依赖一个模块的安装轮廓(profile).

en: Testing install profile dependencies
zh: 测试安装轮廓(profile)依赖

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user：display-name]，\ n \ n感谢您在[site：name]注册。您的帐户申请目前正在等待批准。一旦获得批准，您将收到另一封电子邮件，其中包含有关如何登录，设置密码和其他详细信息的信息。\ n \ n- [site：name]团队

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

en: A boolean indicating whether this block is reusable.
zh: 一个布尔值，指示此块是否可重用。

en: Whether the Layout Builder is enabled for this display
zh: 是否为这个显示启用布局构造器

en: Are you sure you want to disable Layout Builder?
zh: 您确认要禁用布局构造器吗？

en: All customizations will be removed. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 所有定制将被删除. 这个动作无法撤销.

en: Layout Builder has been disabled.
zh: 布局构造器已被禁用。

en: Use Layout Builder
zh: 使用布局构造器

en: Provides a field for selecting media entities in our media library view
zh: 提供了一个字段，用于在我们的多媒体库视图中选择多媒体条目.

en: Select @label
zh: 选择@label

en: Zero items selected
zh: 选中了0项

en: All @count items selected
zh: 选中了全部@count项

en: Select all media
zh: 选择所有媒体

en: Show media item weights
zh: 显示多媒体条目权重

en: Hide media item weights
zh: 隐藏多媒体条目权重

en: A maximum of @count files can be uploaded.
zh: 可以上传的最大@count个文件数.

en: The maximum number of media items have been selected.
zh: 被选中的最大多媒体条目数.

en: Update widget
zh: 更新小部件

en: The media item "@label" is not of an accepted type. Allowed types: @types
zh: 多媒体条目"@label"不是一个可接受的类型.允许的类型有 : @types

en: One media item remaining. | @count media items remaining.
zh[0]: 剩余一个多媒体条目.
zh[1]: 剩余@count个多媒体条目.

en: Only one item can be selected. | Only @count items can be selected.
zh[0]: 只有一个条目可被选中.
zh[1]: 只有@count个条目可被选中.

en: Allows you to select items from the media library.
zh: 允许你从多媒体库中选择条目.

en: The Workspaces module allows workspaces to be defined and switched between. Content is then assigned to the active workspace when created. For more information, see the <a href=":workspaces">online documentation for the Workspaces module</a>.
zh: 工作区模块，允许定义工作区，并在工作区之间进行切换. 然后在创建内容时将其分配给活动工作区. 更多信息, 参看<a href=":workspaces">工作区模块的在线文档</a>.

en: Switch workspace
zh: 切换工作区

en: Workspaces can not be installed when the contributed Workspace module is also installed. See the <a href=":link">upgrade path</a> page for more information on how to upgrade.
zh: 如果社区版的工作区模块已被安装，那么核心自带的工作区模块将无法被安装. 有关升级的更多信息，参看 <a href=":link">升级路径</a> 页面.

en: This form can only be submitted in the default workspace.
zh: 这个表单只可在默认工作区提交.

en: Switch to @workspace
zh: 切换到@workspace

en: Current workspace:
zh: 当前工作区:

en: Denied access to view workspace %workspace_label for user %uid
zh: 拒绝了用户%uid对工作区%workspace_label的查看

en: workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Activate the %workspace workspace.
zh: 激活%workspace 工作区.

en: %workspace_label is now the active workspace.
zh: %workspace_label 当前激活工作区.

en: You do not have access to activate the %workspace_label workspace.
zh: 你没有权限激活 %workspace_label 工作区.

en: The following will also be deleted:
zh: 下列也将被删除:

en: This action cannot be undone, and will also delete all content created in this workspace.
zh: 这个动作无法被撤销, 并将删除这个工作区下面的所有内容.

en: 1 @label revision. | @count @label revisions.
zh[0]: 1个@label 修订本.
zh[1]: @count个 @label 修订本.

en: Select workspace
zh: 选择工作区

[ctx: Validation]
en: Deleted workspace
zh: 删除的工作区

en: A workspace with this ID has been deleted but data still exists for it.
zh: 这个ID的工作区已被删除，但是它的数据还在.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity workspace conflict
zh: 实体工作区冲突

en: The content is being edited in the %label workspace. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 该内容正在被 %label 工作区编辑. 因此, 你的修改无法被保存.

en: Drupal system cross profile test
zh: Drupal系统交叉安装轮廓(profile)测试

en: Support module for testing that a module in one profile can be reused in another profile.
zh: 支持模块测试，一个安装轮廓(profile)里面的模块，可以在另一个安装轮廓中被重用.

en: Card common
zh: 普通卡

en: Card common alt
zh: 普通卡的alt

en: RDF types.
zh: RDF 类型。

en: Inline block
zh: 内联区块

en: Block revision ID
zh: 区块修订本ID

en: Serialized block
zh: 序列化区块

en: The view mode in which to render the block.
zh: 呈现该区块的显示模式.

en: Inline blocks
zh: 内联区块

en: The entity type this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体类型

en: The entity id this translation relates to
zh: 这个翻译关联的实体id

en: The entity revision id this translation relates to
zh: 这个翻译关联的实体修订本id

en: The target language for this translation.
zh: 此翻译的目标语言。

en: Boolean indicating whether the translation is published (visible to non-administrators).
zh: 该布尔值说明翻译是否已经发布（对非管理员可见）。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. Enabling this field is recommended.
zh: 简单图片描述，当图片没有加载的时候可以显示。建议启用这个字段。

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}

en: The {node}.language to which this comment is a reply. Site default language is used as a fallback if node does not have a language.
zh: 这个评论回应的节点的{node}.language(语言). 如果节点没有一个语言的话，作为兜底，将会使用站点默认语言.

en: The comment language.
zh: 评论语言。

en: The entity ID this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体ID

en: The entity revision ID this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体修订ID

en: Type (article, page, ....)
zh: 类型（文章，页面，....）

en: Option ID.
zh: 选项ID。

en: Integer value of Object ID
zh: 对象ID的整数值

en: The input format used by this string
zh: 此字符串使用的输入格式

en: Translation of the option
zh: 选项的翻译

en: Parent lid
zh: 父lid

en: Plural index number in case of plural strings
zh: 多个字符串的情况下的复数索引号

en: The default language for new terms.
zh: 新术语的缺省语言。

en: The i18n taxonomy translation setting.
zh: i18n分类翻译设置.

en: Media selection
zh: 多媒体选择

en: Modules could not be listed due to an error: %error
zh: 无法列出模块，出现错误: %error

en: A non-existent config entity name returned by FieldStorageConfigInterface::getBundles(): entity type: %entity_type, bundle: %bundle, field name: %field
zh: FieldStorageConfigInterface::getBundles()返回了一个不存在的配置实体名字: 实体类型: %entity_type, bundle: %bundle, 字段名字: %field

en: Allows users to stage content or preview a full site by using multiple workspaces on a single site.
zh: 允许用户通过在单个网站上使用多个工作区来暂存内容或预览整个网站。

en: Testing requirements
zh: 测试必要条件

en: Testing requirements failed requirements.
zh: 测试要求未通过的要求.

en: Profile for testing hook_requirements().
zh: 用于测试hook_requirements()的安装轮廓(profile).

en: Create @entity_type
zh: 创建@entity_type

en: Block enabled status
zh: 区块启用状态

en: Block weight within region
zh: 范围内的区块权重

en: Theme region within which the block is set
zh: 设置块的主题区域

en: Multilingual mode
zh: 多语言模式

en: Language string ID
zh: 语言字符串ID

en: A module defined group of translations
zh: 模块定义的翻译组

en: Full string ID for quick search: type:objectid:property.
zh: 快速搜索的完整字符串ID: type:objectid:property。

en: Object property for this string
zh: 此字符串的对象属性

en: The {filter_format}.format of the string
zh: 字符串的{filter_format} .format

en: Plural index number
zh: 多个索引号

en: @entity fields
zh: @entity 字段

en: Language for this term.
zh: 这个术语的语言.

en: Term name translation.
zh: 术语名称翻译.

en: Term description translation.
zh: 术语描述翻译.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference Supported New Entities
zh: 实体引用支持新实体

en: %collection_label can only be created in the default workspace.
zh: %collection_label只可在默认工作区创建.

en: Media type ID
zh: 媒体类型的ID

en: Temporary file "%path" could not be opened for file upload.
zh: 临时文件 "%path" 不能为上传文件打开。

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label

en: The time that the workspace was created.
zh: 工作区的创建时间.

en: View @node.type.entity.label
zh: 视图 @node.type.entity.label

en: Testing site config
zh: 测试网站设置

en: Minimal profile for testing with default site config.
zh: 用于测试默认站点配置的最小安装轮廓(profile).

en: The JSON:API module is a fully compliant implementation of the <a href=":spec">JSON:API Specification</a>. By following shared conventions, you can increase productivity, take advantage of generalized tooling, and focus on what matters: your application. Clients built around JSON:API are able to take advantage of features like efficient response caching, which can sometimes eliminate network requests entirely. For more information, see the <a href=":docs">online documentation for the JSON:API module</a>.
zh: JSON:API 模块完全兼容实现了 <a href=":spec">JSON:API 规范</a>. 通过遵循共享约定，您可以提高生产力，利用通用工具，并专注于重要的事情：您的应用程序. 基于JSON:API构建的客户端，可以利用一些高级特性，比如高效的响应缓存，有时候消除整个网络请求. 有关更多信息，请参看 <a href=":docs"> JSON:API 模块的在线文档</a>.

en: JSON:API is a particular implementation of REST that provides conventions for resource relationships, collections, filters, pagination, and sorting. These conventions help developers build clients faster and encourages reuse of code.
zh: JSON:API是REST的一个特定实现，它为资源关联关系、集合、过滤器、分页和排序提供了约定。这些约定有助于开发人员更快地构建客户端，并鼓励代码的重用。

en: Exposes entities as a JSON:API-specification-compliant web API.
zh: 将实体暴露为JSON:API-specification-compliant的网络API.

en: Umami Home Banner
zh: Umami首页横幅

en: The specified file '%source' could not be copied to '%destination'.
zh: 文件 "%source" 不能复制到 "%destination"

en: Failed to unlink file '%path'.
zh: 取消文件 "%path" 链接失败

en: Cannot delete '%path' because it is a directory. Use deleteRecursive() instead.
zh: '%path' 是路径，不能删除。请用 deleteRecursive() 代替。

en: The file '%path' is not of a recognized type so it was not deleted.
zh: 文件 '%path' 不是可识别类型，所以不能删除。

en: The specified file '%source' could not be moved to '%destination'.
zh: 文件 '%source' 不能移到 '%destination'。

en: The source file '%source' could not be unlinked after copying to '%destination'.
zh: 源文件 '%source' 拷贝到 '%destination' 后不能取消链接。

en: File '%original_source' ('%realpath') could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 '%original_source' ('%realpath') 不存在，不能拷贝。

en: File '%original_source' could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 '%original_source' 不存在，不能拷贝。

en: File '%original_source' could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory ('%destination').
zh: 文件 '%original_source' 不能拷贝到 ('%destination')，因为目标文件已存在。

en: File '%source' could not be copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 文件 '%source' 已存在，不能拷贝。

en: Temporary file '%temp_name' could not be created.
zh: 临时文件 '%temp_name' 不能创建。

en: When checking for updates, anonymous information about your site is sent to <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a>.
zh: 升级的时候，你网站的一些匿名信息将发送到 <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a>.

en: Resolve all issues below to continue the installation. For help configuring your database server, see the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/install">installation handbook</a>, or contact your hosting provider.
zh: 解决下面问题后继续安装。
    获取更多关于数据库帮助，查看 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/install">安装手册</a>，或者联系你的主机供应商。

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded. This option may be overridden for the entire menu tree when placing a menu block.
zh: 如果选中并且这个菜单有子菜单，那么这个菜单将呈现展开状态。
    如果放在菜单区块，整个菜单列表将重载。

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已选中

en: This @label is being edited by user @user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is @age old. Click here to <a href=":url">break this lock</a>.
zh: 标签 @label 正被用户 @user 修改，因此被锁。被锁时间 @age 很久。 点击<a href=":url">解锁</a>。

en: This will also remove 1 placed block instance. This action cannot be undone. | This will also remove @count placed block instances. This action cannot be undone.
zh[0]: 操作将也会删除1个已经布置好的区块实例。此操作不可撤销。
zh[1]: 操作将也会删除@count个已经布置好的区块实例。此操作不可撤销。

en: Whether to log IP addresses with comments or not.
zh: 评论是否记录IP地址

en: Select the state that new content will be assigned. This state will appear as the default in content forms and the available target states will be based on the transitions available from this state.
zh: 选择将分配给新内容的状态。此状态将在内容表单中显示为默认状态，可用的目标状态将基于此状态的可用转换。

en: Allows users to configure the display and form display by arranging fields in several columns.
zh: 允许用户移动不同字段来设置显示结果和表单显示样式

en: Forms and links inside the content of the layout builder tool have been disabled.
zh: 在布局构造器中，表单和链接是被禁用的。

en: Layout Builder allows you to use layouts to customize how content, custom blocks, and other <a href=":field_help" title="Field module help, with background on content entities">content entities</a> are displayed.
zh: 可以使用布局构造器自定义显示内容、区块 和 其他<a href=":field_help" title="Field module help, with background on content entities">内容实体</a>。

en: Default layouts
zh: 默认布局

en: Layout Builder can be selectively enabled on the "Manage Display" page in the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI</a>. This allows you to control the output of each type of display individually. For example, a "Basic page" might have view modes such as Full and Teaser, with each view mode having different layouts selected.
zh: Layout Builder(布局构建器) 可在a href=":field_ui">字段 UI</a>的"管理显示"上，选择性的启用 .这允许你单独控制每种显示类型的输出. 例如, 一个"基本页面"可能包含比如“完整”和“摘要”两种显示模式，对于每种显示模式，都可以选择一个不同的布局 .

en: Overridden layouts
zh: 重载布局

en: If enabled, each individual content item can have a custom layout. Once the layout for an individual content item is overridden, changes to the Default layout will no longer affect it. Overridden layouts may be reverted to return to matching and being synchronized to their Default layout.
zh: 如果启用，则每个单独的内容条目都可以拥有自己的自定义布局。一旦启用了单个内容条目的自定义布局，那么对默认布局的更改将不再影响它。覆写的布局可能会被重置为对应的默认布局。

en: Allows users to add and arrange blocks and content fields directly on the content.
zh: 允许用户直接在内容上添加和布置区块和内容字段.

en: Choose a layout for this section
zh: 为这个区段选择一个布局

en: Column widths
zh: 列宽

en: All available blocks are listed.
zh: 所有可用区块已被列出。

en: Are you sure you want to discard your layout changes?
zh: 您确实要放弃布局的更改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove section @section?
zh: 您确认要移除区段 @section 吗？

en: Layout Builder Widget
zh: 布局构造器的微件

en: A field widget for Layout Builder.
zh: 页面构造器的字段微件。

en: Choose the column widths for this layout.
zh: 选择此布局的列宽。

en: Manually entered paths should start with one of the following characters: / ? #
zh: 手动输入的路径应以以下字符之一开头: / ? #

en: Manages the creation, configuration, and display of media items.
zh: 管理多媒体条目的创建、配置、和显示.

en: Allow media items to be viewed standalone at /media/{id}
zh: 允许使用独立路径 /media/{id}来查看多媒体条目

en: Standalone media URL
zh: 独立的多媒体URL

en: Allow users to access @media-entities at /media/{id}.
zh: 允许用户使用 /media/{id}查看 @media-entities .

en: Could not download remote thumbnail from {url}.
zh: 无法从{url}下载远程的缩略图.

en: Media Library form and view displays have been created for the %type media type.
zh: 已为 %type 媒体类型创建了媒体库表单和查看显示。

en: Enhances the media list with additional features to more easily find and use existing media items.
zh: 通过附加功能增强多媒体列表，以便更轻松地查找和使用现有多媒体条目.

en: Media library widget settings
zh: 媒体库微件设置

en: Allowed media types, in display order
zh: 允许的媒体类型，按显示顺序

en: Loading grid view.
zh: 加载网格视图.

en: Changed to grid view.
zh: 修改为网格视图.

en: Loading table view.
zh: 加载表格视图.

en: Changed to table view.
zh: 修改为表格视图.

en: @selected of @count item selected | @selected of @count items selected
zh[0]: 选中了@selected / @count 条目
zh[1]: 选中了@selected / @count 条目

en: Add or select media
zh: 添加或选择媒体

en: Add file | Add files
zh[0]: 添加文件
zh[1]: 添加多个文件

en: Add @type via URL
zh: 通过URL添加 @type

en: Allowed providers: @providers.
zh: 允许的提供者: @providers.

en: Tab order
zh: 标签顺序

en: Tab order: @order
zh: 标签顺序: @order

en: No media items are selected.
zh: 没有选中多媒体条目.

en: Opening media library.
zh: 打开多媒体库.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Menu tree hierarchy.
zh: 菜单树层级.

en: You can only change the hierarchy for the <em>published</em> version of this menu link.
zh: 你只能修改这个菜单链接发布版本的层级.

en: %capital_name contains 1 menu link with pending revisions. Manipulation of a menu tree having links with pending revisions is not supported, but you can re-enable manipulation by getting each menu link to a published state. | %capital_name contains @count menu links with pending revisions. Manipulation of a menu tree having links with pending revisions is not supported, but you can re-enable manipulation by getting each menu link to a published state.
zh[0]: %capital_name包含1个带有待定修订本的菜单链接。不支持操作具有待定修订本链接的菜单树，但可以通过将每个菜单链接设置为已发布状态，来重新启用操作。
zh[1]: %capital_name包含@count个带有待定修订本的菜单链接。不支持操作具有待定修订本链接的菜单树，但可以通过将每个菜单链接设置为已发布状态，来重新启用操作。

en: Failed to read from @title.
zh: 从@title读取失败.

en: The server reports the following message: %error.
zh: 服务器报告了以下消息: %error.

en: The module providing a search page.
zh: 这个模块提供一个搜索页面。

en: Whether or not this module is enabled for search.
zh: 是否为搜索启用此模块。

en: Allows users to directly edit the configuration of blocks on the current page.
zh: 允许用户在当前页面直接编辑区块的配置.

en: Failed to save file due to error "%error"
zh: 保存文件失败，因为错误 "%error"

en: Expand all items
zh: 展开所有条目

en: Override the option found on each menu link used for expanding children and instead display the whole menu tree as expanded.
zh: 在每个菜单链接上，覆写用于展开子菜单的选项，而将整个菜单树显示为展开的。

en: The terms with updated parents have been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 具有更新的父项的术语，已被其他用户修改，这里的修改无法保存。

en: %capital_name contains 1 term with pending revisions. Drag and drop of terms with pending revisions is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by getting each term to a published state. | %capital_name contains @count terms with pending revisions. Drag and drop of terms with pending revisions is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by getting each term to a published state.
zh[0]: %capital_name包含1个具有待定修订本的术语。不支持对具有待定修订的术语进行拖放，但您可以通过将每个术语设置为已发布状态，来重新启用拖放支持。
zh[1]: %capital_name包含@count个具有待定修订本的术语。不支持对具有待定修订的术语进行拖放，但您可以通过将每个术语设置为已发布状态，来重新启用拖放支持。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Taxonomy term hierarchy.
zh: 分类术语层级.

en: You can only change the hierarchy for the <em>published</em> version of this term.
zh: 您只能修改此术语的<em>已发布</em>版本的层级结构。

en: Use the toolbar
zh: 使用工具栏

en: Link to display
zh: 链接到显示

en: Displays a link to a path-based display of this view while keeping the filter criteria, sort criteria, pager settings and contextual filters.
zh: 显示一个链接，用于指向此视图的基于路径的显示，同时保留过滤条件、排序条件、分页设置和上下文过滤器。

en: The display ID of the view display to link to.
zh: 视图显示链接到的显示ID.

en: Is Latest Translation Affected Revision
zh: 最新翻译影响的修订本

en: Restrict the view to only revisions that are the latest translation affected revision of their entity.
zh: 将视图限制为实体上最新翻译影响到的修订本.

en: To make sure the results are the same when switching to the other display, it is recommended to make sure the display:
zh: 为了确保切换到其它显示时结果相同，建议确保显示:

en: Has a path.
zh: 具有一个路径.

en: Has the same filter criteria.
zh: 具有相同的筛选条件.

en: Has the same sort criteria.
zh: 具有相同的排序条件.

en: Has the same pager settings.
zh: 具有相同的分页设置.

en: Has the same contextual filters.
zh: 具有相同的上下文过滤器.

en: There are no path-based displays available.
zh: 这里没有基于路径的显示可用.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area has no configured display.
zh: %current_display: %area区域的链接没有配置的显示 .

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which no longer exists.
zh: %current_display: %area区域的链接，指向的  %linked_display 显示已经不存在了.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which does not have a path.
zh: %current_display:  %area 区域的链接指向的%linked_display 显示不具有一个路径.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which uses different settings than the %current_display display for: %unequal_options. To make sure users see the exact same result when clicking the link, please check that the settings are the same.
zh: %current_display：%area区域中的链接指向%linked_display显示，该显示使用与%current_display不同的设置：%unequal_options。为了确保用户在单击链接时看到完全相同的结果，请检查设置是否相同。

en: The text to display for this field. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below. You may include <a href="@twig_docs">Twig</a> or the following allowed HTML tags: <code>@tags</code>
zh: 要为此字段显示的文本。您可以根据下面的“替换模式”从该视图输入数据。您可以包含<a href="@twig_docs">twig</a>或以下允许的HTML标签：<code>@tags</code>

en: The field that is going to be used as the OPML XML URL attribute for each row.
zh: 这个字段将被用作每行的OPML XML URL属性。

en: Welcome to the Umami Drupal demo
zh: 欢迎来到Umami Drupal示例

en: Drupal is a powerful open source content management system and this demo, based on a fictional food magazine called Umami, will introduce you to some of Drupal's concepts and features.
zh: Drupal是一个开源的内容管理系统，这个基于小说式的、叫做Umami的食物杂志，将会介绍一些Drupal的概念和特性。

en: Drupal's core capabilities
zh: Drupal核心功能

en: Drupal provides many of the features you need to start building powerful websites right out-of-the-box. The features presented in this demo are based entirely on Drupal 8's core functionality.
zh: Drupal为您提供了很多开箱即用的功能，满足您构建功能强大的网站所用。示例中展示的这些功能完全基于Drupal 8的核心功能。

en: This is the main navigation menu for the Umami website. It is simple to create and administer menus and you can create as many menus as your site requires. For example, this site provides this main navigation as well as the user navigation displayed above.
zh: 这是Umami网站的主导航菜单。创建和管理菜单很简单，您也可以根据站点的需要创建任意多的菜单。例如，这个站点提供了这个主导航以及上面显示的用户导航。

en: The Umami theme
zh: Umami 主题

en: This website uses the custom Umami theme to style its appearance. This theme has been created using CSS and by customizing Drupal's HTML templates that are built using the popular Twig templating system. Themes are also available for download and installation.
zh: 这个网站使用了自定义Umami主题来设计它的外观。这个主题是使用CSS和定制化Drupal的HTML模板创建的，这些模板是使用流行的Twig模板构建系统的。主题可以下载和安装。

en: Managing content
zh: 管理内容

en: This example website provides a collection of articles and recipes that demonstrate how content can easily be managed in a flexible and structured way.
zh: 此示例站点提供了一系列文章和食谱，演示内容可以如何简单地以灵活的、结构化的方式进行管理。

en: Configuring content display
zh: 配置内容的显示

en: Display modes can be configured to provide different presentations of content. These promoted articles and recipes use the display modes feature to format the images with different ratios.
zh: 显示模式可以配置为提供不同的内容呈现。这些推广文章和食谱使用了显示模式功能来格式化不同比例的图片。

en: Displaying content with Views
zh: 使用视图显示内容

en: Drupal makes it simple to create lists of filtered content and control how the content is displayed using the Views feature. This latest recipes example uses a view to fetch the most recent four recipes, displays the view as a block that is positioned on the front page with the block system.
zh: 使用Drupal的视图功能，可以方便的创建特定条件的内容列表以及控制内容如何展示。这些最新的食谱案例使用了一个视图获取最新的四个食谱，这里将视图显示为区块的形式，这样就可以利用区块系统的机制将它放到首页。

en: Continue exploring Drupal
zh: 继续探索Drupal

en: The front page tour is now over. Feel free to click around and continue exploring Drupal.
zh: 首页的导览到这就结束了。请随意单击并继续探索Drupal。

en: The file %filename could not be uploaded because the name is invalid.
zh: %filename 文件名不合法，所以不能上传。

en: Added media items
zh: 添加的多媒体条目

en: Removing @label.
zh: 删除 @label.

en: Additional selected media
zh: 附加选中的多媒体

en: Select @name
zh: 选择 @name

en: Save and insert
zh: 保存并插入

en: The media item %label has been removed.
zh: 多媒体条目 %label 已被删除.

en: The media item has been created but has not yet been saved. Fill in any required fields and save to add it to the media library. | The media items have been created but have not yet been saved. Fill in any required fields and save to add them to the media library.
zh[0]: 这个媒体条目已创建，但尚未保存。填写所有必填字段并保存，以将其添加到多媒体库中。
zh[1]: 这些媒体条目已创建，但尚未保存。填写所有必填字段并保存，以将其添加到多媒体库中。

en: The <a href=":jsonapi-docs">JSON:API</a> and <a href=":rest-docs">RESTful Web Services</a> modules serve similar purposes. <a href=":comparison">Read the comparison of the RESTFul Web Services and JSON:API modules</a> to determine the best choice for your site.
zh: <a href=":jsonapi-docs">JSON:API</a>和<a href=":rest-docs">RESTful Web 服务</a>模块的作用类似。<a href=":comparison">阅读RESTFul Web 服务和JSON:API模块的比较</a> ，以确定您站点的最佳选择。

en: Some multilingual features currently do not work well with JSON:API. See the <a href=":jsonapi-docs">JSON:API multilingual support documentation</a> for more information on the current status of multilingual support.
zh: 目前，一些多语言功能无法与JSON:API很好地配合使用。有关多语言支持的最新状态的更多信息，请参看<a href=":jsonapi-docs">JSON:API多语言支持文档</a>。

en: Revision support is currently read-only and only for the "Content" and "Media" entity types in JSON:API. See the <a href=":jsonapi-docs">JSON:API revision support documentation</a> for more information on the current status of revision support.
zh: 对修订本的支持，目前只支持只读模式，并仅适用于JSON:API中的“内容”和“多媒体”实体类型。有关修订本支持的最新状态的更多信息，<a href=":jsonapi-docs">请参看JSON:API修订本支持文档</a> 。

en: JSON:API multilingual support
zh: JSON:API 多语言支持

en: JSON:API revision support
zh: JSON:API 修订版本支持

en: Configure whether to allow only read operations or all operations.
zh: 配置是只允许读取操作还是允许所有操作。

en: JSON:API settings
zh: JSON:API 设置

en: Restrict JSON:API to only read operations
zh: 将JSON:API限制为仅支持读取操作

en: Allowed operations
zh: 允许的操作

en: Accept only JSON:API read operations.
zh: 只接受 JSON:API 的读操作。

en: Accept all JSON:API create, read, update, and delete operations.
zh: 接受 JSON:API 的创建、读、更新和删除所有操作。

en: Warning: Only enable all operations if the site requires it. <a href=":docs">Learn more about securing your site with JSON:API.</a>
zh: 警告：仅在站点需要时才启用所有操作。<a href=":docs">了解有关使用JSON:API保护站点安全的更多信息</a>。

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Vegetarian, Chocolate brownies, Appetizers
zh: 输入以逗号分隔的列表，如：素食主义者, 巧克力布朗尼, 开胃菜

en: Use this taxonomy to group recipes of the same type together.
zh: 使用术语表对同类型的食谱进行分组。

en: Recipe Collections
zh: 菜谱集

en: Recipe collections
zh: 食谱集

en: "@block" block
zh: 区块 "@block"

en: The Layout Builder module makes a number of permissions available, which can be set by role on the <a href=":permissions">permissions page</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":layout-builder-permissions">Configuring Layout Builder permissions</a> online documentation.
zh: 布局构建器模块提供多种可用权限，这些权限可以通过 <a href=":permissions">权限页面</a>上按角色进行设置。有关更多信息，请参看<a href=":layout-builder-permissions">配置布局构建器权限</a>在线文档。

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: Layout Builder does not support translating layouts. (<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/core/modules/layout-builder/layout-builder-and-content-translation">online documentation</a>)
zh: <strong>警告</strong>: 布局构建器不支持翻译布局。(<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/core/modules/layout-builder/layout-builder-and-content-translation">在线文本</a>)

en: Create and edit custom blocks
zh: 创建和编辑自定义区块

en: Manage the single-use blocks within the Layout Builder
zh: 管理在布局构建器中使用的一次性区块

en: Block previews are visible. Block labels are hidden.
zh: 区块预览可见，区块标签被隐藏。

en: Block previews are hidden. Block labels are visible.
zh: 区块预览被隐藏，区块标签可见。

en: %entity_type - %bundle: Configure all layout overrides
zh: %entity_type - %bundle: 配置所有布局覆写

en: Warning: Allows configuring the layout even if the user cannot edit the @entity_type_singular itself.
zh: 警告：即使用户无法编辑 @entity_type_singular 本身，也允许配置布局。

en: %entity_type - %bundle: Configure layout overrides for @entity_type_plural that the user can edit
zh: %entity_type - %bundle:为用户可以编辑的@entity_type_plural配置布局覆写

en: %entity_type: Configure all layout overrides
zh: %entity_type: 配置所有布局覆写

en: %entity_type: Configure layout overrides for @entity_type_plural that the user can edit
zh: %entity_type:为用户可以编辑的@entity_type_plural配置布局覆写

en: The field "%field" failed to render.
zh: 字段 "%field" 渲染失败。

en: Layout Builder user interface
zh: 布局构造器的用户界面

en: Placeholder for the @preview_fallback
zh: @preview_fallback的占位符

en: You are editing the layout template for all @bundle @plural_label.
zh: 你正在为所有的@bundle  @plural_label编辑布局模板。

en: You are editing the layout template for all @plural_label.
zh: 你正在为所有的@plural_label编辑布局模板。

en: Section: @delta
zh: 区段：@delta

en: Blocks in Section: @section, Region: @region
zh: 区块所在区段: @section, 区域: @region

en: @label (current)
zh: @label（当前）

en: Move the @block_label block
zh: 移动 @block_label 区块

en: You are editing the layout for this @bundle @singular_label. <a href=":link">Edit the template for all @bundle @plural_label instead.</a>
zh: 你正在为@bundle @singular_label 编辑布局。 <a href=":link">替代方案，为所有的 @bundle @plural_label 编辑模板。</a>

en: You are editing the layout for this @singular_label. <a href=":link">Edit the template for all @plural_label instead.</a>
zh: 你正在为这个 @singular_label 编辑布局。 <a href=":link">替代方案，为所有的 @plural_label 编辑模板。</a>

en: You are editing the layout for this @bundle @singular_label.
zh: 您正在为这个 @bundle @singular_label 编辑布局。

en: You are editing the layout for this @singular_label.
zh: 您正在为这个 @singular_label 编辑布局、

en: Show content preview
zh: 显示内容预览

en: "@field" field
zh: "@field" 字段

en: The <a href=":rest-docs">RESTful Web Services</a> and <a href=":jsonapi-docs">JSON:API</a> modules serve similar purposes. <a href=":comparison">Read the comparison of the RESTFul Web Services and JSON:API modules</a> to determine the best choice for your site.
zh: <a href=":rest-docs">RESTful Web 服务</a>和<a href=":jsonapi-docs">JSON:API模块</a>的作用类似。 <a href=":comparison">阅读RESTFul Web 服务和JSON:API模块的比较</a>，以确定您站点的最佳选择。

en: "@view" views block
zh: "@view" 视图区块

en: Add new @entity-type %label
zh: 添加新的 @entity-type %label

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，请联系网站管理员。

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. Edit the field settings to select the allowed media types.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，编辑字段设置以选择允许的媒体类型。

en: There are no allowed media types configured for this field. <a href=":url">Edit the field settings</a> to select the allowed media types.
zh: 没有为此字段配置允许的媒体类型，<a href=":url">编辑字段设置</a> 选择允许的媒体类型。

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Temporary file "%path" that was deleted during garbage collection did not exist on the filesystem. This could be caused by a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 在垃圾收集期间删除的临时文件"%path"，在文件系统中不存在。这可能是由于缺少流包装器造成的。

en: Temporary file "%path" that was deleted during garbage collection did not exist on the filesystem.
zh: 在垃圾收集期间删除的临时文件"%path"，在文件系统中不存在。

en: Layout Builder tools
zh: 布局构造器工具

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (JavaScript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的表头“固定”（JavaScript）

en: Claro settings
zh: Claro 设置

en: Tabs display toggle
zh: 选项卡显示切换

en: The %view_id view could not be updated automatically while processing an entity schema update for the %entity_type_id entity type.
zh: 在处理 %entity_type_id 实体类型的实体模式更新时，无法自动更新 %view_id 视图。

en: Commenting settings can be configured by editing the <em>Comments</em> field on the <em>Manage fields page</em> of an entity type if the <em>Field UI module</em> is enabled. Configuration includes the label of the comments field, the number of comments to be displayed, and whether they are shown in threaded list. Commenting can be configured as: <em>Open</em> to allow new comments, <em>Closed</em> to view existing comments, but prevent new comments, or <em>Hidden</em> to hide existing comments and prevent new comments. Changing this configuration for an entity type will not change existing entity items.
zh: 如果启用了<em>字段UI模块</em>，则可以通过编辑实体类型的<em>管理字段页面</em>上的<em>评论</em>字段来配置评论设置。配置包括评论字段的标签、要显示的评论数量以及它们是否显示在串列式列表中。评论可以配置为：<em>打开</em>允许新评论，<em>关闭</em>查看现有评论但阻止新评论，或<em>隐藏</em>隐藏现有评论并阻止新评论。修改实体类型的此配置不会修改现有实体条目。

en: <span class="visually-hidden">Show </span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> media</span><span class="active-tab visually-hidden"> (selected)</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">显示</span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> 多媒体</span><span class="active-tab visually-hidden"> (选中的)</span>

en: <span class="visually-hidden">Show </span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> media</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">显示</span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> 多媒体</span>

en: Adding selection.
zh: 正在添加所选内容。

en: Added one media item. | Added @count media items.
zh[0]: 添加了1个多媒体条目.
zh[1]: 添加了@count个多媒体条目.

en: Term from URL
zh: URL中的术语

en: Filter the contents of the %view_title view
zh: 过滤 %view_title 视图的内容

en: This theme is not compatible with Drupal @core_version. Check that the .info.yml file contains a compatible 'core' or 'core_version_requirement' value.
zh: 此主题与Drupal @core_version 不兼容。请检查.info.yml文件是否包含兼容的 'core'或'core_version_requirement'的值。

en: Drupal Core (@core_requirement) (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> version @core_version)
zh: Drupal 核心 (@core_requirement) (<span class="admin-missing">不兼容</span> 版本@core_version)

en: Additional Resources
zh: 其他资源

en: A clean, accessible, and powerful Drupal administration theme.
zh: 简洁、易于访问且功能强大的 Drupal 管理主题。

en: Status Details
zh: 状态详情

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自动补全建议的最大数量

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist or does the database user have sufficient privileges to create the database?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname and port number?</li></ul>
zh: 无法连接到数据库，数据库返回的信息如下： %error。<ul><li> 数据库服务是否在正常运行？ </li><li> 数据库是否存在，或者数据库用户是否有创建该数据库的权限？</li><li> 你输入的数据库名称是否正确？ </li><li> 你输入的用户名和密码是否正确？</li><li> 你输入的数据库地址和端口号是否正确？</li></ul>

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname and port number?</li></ul>
zh: 无法连接到数据库。 数据库返回的信息如下： %error.<ul><li> 数据库服务在正常运行吗？ </li><li>数据库是否存在？ 你输入的数据库名称是否正确？</li><li>你输入的用户名和密码是否正确？</li><li>你输入的数据库地址和端口号是否正确？</li></ul>

en: Failed to open or create database file %database. The database engine reports the following message when attempting to create the database: %error.
zh: 无法打开或者新建数据库 %database。 在创建数据库的时候， 服务器返回： %error。

en: Failed to connect to database. The database engine reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Does the database file exist?</li><li>Does web server have permission to write to the database file?</li>Does the web server have permission to write to the directory the database file should be created in?</li></ul>
zh: 无法连接到数据库。数据库返回的信息如下： %error.<ul><li> 数据库是否存在？ </li><li> Web服务器是否有权限写入数据库文件？</li><li>Web服务器是否有在数据库应该被创建的文件夹写入的权限？</li></ul>

en: The number of suggestions that will be listed. Use <em>0</em> to remove the limit.
zh: 列出的建议的数量， <em>0</em> 代表无限制。

en: Autocomplete suggestion list size: @size
zh: 自动补全建议列表的大小： @size

en: Bosnia & Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: St. Barthélemy
zh: 圣巴泰勒米岛

en: Ceuta & Melilla
zh: 休达和梅利利亚

en: South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Heard & McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德和麦克唐纳群岛

en: St. Martin
zh: 圣马丁

en: North Macedonia
zh: 北马其顿

en: Macao SAR China
zh: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: St. Pierre & Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延群岛

en: São Tomé & Príncipe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Eswatini
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Turks & Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Trinidad & Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: St. Vincent & Grenadines
zh: 圣文森岛

en: Wallis & Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: The path that this alias belongs to.
zh: 这个别名所属的路径.

en: The source path has to start with a slash.
zh: 源路径需要以"/"开头.

en: An alias used with this path.
zh: 这个路径的别名.

en: The alias path has to start with a slash.
zh: 别名路径需要以"/"开头.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Unique path alias.
zh: 唯一路径别名。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Valid path.
zh: 有效路径。

en: Either the path '%link_path' is invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: '%link_path' 无效或无访问权限。

en: The @label workspace can not be published because it contains 1 item in an unpublished moderation state. | The @label workspace can not be published because it contains @count items in an unpublished moderation state.
zh[0]: @label工作区无法发布，因为它包含了1个处于未发布审核状态的条目。
zh[1]: @label工作区无法发布，因为它包含了@count个处于未发布审核状态的条目。

en: Moderation state sort
zh: 审核状态排序

en: Moderation state field
zh: 审核状态字段

en: Full string ID
zh: 完整字符串 ID

en: A boolean indicating whether this translation needs to be updated
zh: 一个表示该翻译是否需要更新的布尔值

en: JSON:API allowed operations
zh: JSON:API 允许的操作

en: All (create, read, update, delete)
zh: 所有(创建, 读取, 更新, 删除)

en: It is recommended to <a href=":configure-url">configure</a> JSON:API to only accept all operations if the site requires it. <a href=":docs">Learn more about securing your site with JSON:API.</a>
zh: 建议仅在站点需要时， 将JSON:API <a href=":configure-url">配置</a> 为接受所有操作。
     <a href=":docs">了解有关使用JSON:API保护站点安全的更多信息</a>

en: i18n language
zh: i18n 语言

en: i18n mode
zh: i18n 模式

en: Add section <span class="visually-hidden">at end of layout</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">在布局结尾</span>添加区段

en: Add section <span class="visually-hidden">at start of layout</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">在布局开头</span>添加区段

en: Add section <span class="visually-hidden">between @first and @second</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">在@first 和@second之间，</span>添加区段

en: Add block <span class="visually-hidden">in @section, @region region</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">向@section, @region 区域</span>添加区块

en: @region region in @section
zh: 分区@section中的@region区域

en: Remove @section
zh: 删除 @section

en: Configure @section
zh: 配置 @section

en: @section, Region: @region
zh: @section,区域: @region

en: Block label
zh: 区块标签

en: Are you sure you want to remove @section?
zh: 你确定想要删除 @section?

en: The %media-embed-filter-label filter requires <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code> among the allowed HTML tags.
zh: %media-embed-filter-label过滤器需要在允许的HTML标签中，包含<code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code>标签。

en: The <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code> tag in the allowed HTML tags is missing the following attributes: <code>%list</code>.
zh: 允许的HTML标签中的 <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code> 标签缺少以下属性：
    <code>%list</code>.

en: The %media-embed-filter-label filter needs to be placed after the %filter filter. | The %media-embed-filter-label filter needs to be placed after the following filters: %filters.
zh[0]: %media-embed-filter-label 过滤器需要放在%filter过滤器之后。
zh[1]: %media-embed-filter-label 过滤器需要放在这些过滤器后面: %filters。

en: If you would like to change this, <a href=":display">add an image style to the %field_name field</a>.
zh: 如果您想修改这个，请<a href=":display">为 %field_name字段添加一个图片样式</a>。

en: The default display for the %type media type is not currently using an image style on the %field_name field. Not using an image style can lead to much larger file downloads. @action_item
zh: %type多媒体类型的默认显示，当前未在 %field_name 字段中使用图片样式。不使用图片样式可能会导致更大的文件下载。@action_item

en: The view mode that is used by default
zh: 默认使用的查看模式

en: Media types selectable in the Media Library
zh: 在多媒体库中可选择的多媒体类型

en: View modes selectable in the "Edit media" dialog
zh: 在“编辑多媒体”对话框中的可选择的查看模式

en: An error occurred while trying to preview the media. Please save your work and reload this page.
zh: 尝试预览媒体时出错。请保存您的工作并重新加载此页面。

en: Filters out unpublished media if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 如果当前用户无法查看未发布的多媒体，则过滤掉它。

en: There is nothing to configure for this media.
zh: 没有可为这个多媒体配置的内容。

en: @warning <a href="@edit_url">Edit the text format %format</a> to modify the attributes that can be overridden.
zh: @warning <a href="@edit_url">编辑文本格式 %format</a>，以修改可以覆写的属性。

en: The view mode that an embedded media item should be displayed in by default. This can be overridden using the <code>data-view-mode</code> attribute.
zh: 认情况下，嵌入的多媒体条目应显示的查看模式。这可以使用<code>data-view-mode</code> 属性覆写。

en: If none are selected, all will be allowed.
zh: 如果未选择任何选项，则允许所有选项。

en: View modes selectable in the 'Edit media' dialog
zh: 在“编辑多媒体”对话框中可选择的查看模式

en: If two or more view modes are selected, users will be able to update the view mode that an embedded media item should be displayed in after it has been embedded.  If less than two view modes are selected, media will be embedded using the default view mode and no view mode options will appear after a media item has been embedded.
zh: 如果选择了两种或两种以上的查看模式，则用户将能够更新查看模式，这是在多媒体条目嵌入后应显示的查看模式。如果选择的查看模式少于两种，则将使用默认查看模式嵌入多媒体，并且在嵌入多媒体条目后不会显示任何查看模式选项。

en: The referenced media source is missing and needs to be re-embedded.
zh: 引用的多媒体源缺失，需要重新嵌入。

en: 
          <p>You can embed media items:</p>
          <ul>
            <li>Choose which media item to embed: <code>&lt;drupal-media data-entity-uuid="07bf3a2e-1941-4a44-9b02-2d1d7a41ec0e" /&gt;</code></li>
            <li>Optionally also choose a view mode: <code>data-view-mode="tiny_embed"</code>, otherwise the default view mode is used.</li>
            <li>The <code>data-entity-type="media"</code> attribute is required for consistency.</li>
          </ul>
zh: 
          <p>您可以嵌入多媒体条目：</p>
          <ul>
            <li>择要嵌入的多媒体条目: <code>&lt;drupal-media data-entity-uuid="07bf3a2e-1941-4a44-9b02-2d1d7a41ec0e" /&gt;</code></li>
            <li>也可以选择查看模式：<code>data-view-mode="tiny_embed"</code>，否则使用默认查看模式。</li>
            <li>为了一致性，<code>data-entity-type="media"</code> 属性是所必需的.</li>
          </ul>

en: You can embed media items (using the <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code> tag).
zh: 你可以嵌入多媒体条目(使用 <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code> 标签).

en: During rendering of embedded media: recursive rendering detected for %entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 在呈现嵌入的多媒体期间：检测到%entity_id存在递归呈现。正在中止渲染。

en: During rendering of embedded media: the media item with UUID "@uuid" does not exist.
zh: 在呈现嵌入的多媒体期间：UUID为 "@uuid"的多媒体条目不存在。

en: During rendering of embedded media: the view mode "@view-mode-id" does not exist.
zh: 在呈现嵌入多媒体期间：查看模式"@view-mode-id"不存在。

en: Embeds media items using a custom tag, <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code>. If used in conjunction with the 'Align/Caption' filters, make sure this filter is configured to run after them.
zh: 使用自定义标记嵌入多媒体条目，<code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code>。如果与“对齐/标题”( 'Align/Caption')过滤器一起使用，请确保将此过滤器配置为在它们之后运行。

en: The Media Library module provides a rich, visual interface for managing media, and allows media to be reused in entity reference fields or embedded into text content. It overrides the <a href=":media-collection">media administration page</a>, allowing users to toggle between the existing table-style interface and a new grid-style interface for browsing and performing administrative operations on media.
zh: 多媒体库模块为管理多媒体提供了丰富的可视化界面，并允许多媒体在实体引用字段中重复使用或嵌入到文本内容中。它覆写了 <a href=":media-collection">多媒体管理页面</a>，允许用户在现有的表格样式界面和新的网格样式界面之间切换，以便浏览和执行多媒体的管理操作。

en: To learn more about media management, begin by reviewing the <a href=":media-help">documentation for the Media module</a>. For more information about the media library and related functionality, see the <a href=":media-library-handbook">online documentation for the Media Library module</a>.
zh: 要了解有关多媒体管理的更多信息，请首先查看<a href=":media-help">多媒体模块的文档</a>。有关多媒体库和相关功能的更多信息，请参看 <a href=":media-library-handbook">多媒体库模块的在线文档</a>。

en: Selection dialog
zh: 选择对话框

en: When selecting media for an entity reference field or a text editor, Media Library opens a modal dialog to help users easily find and select media. The modal dialog can toggle between a grid-style and table-style interface, and new media items can be uploaded directly into it.
zh: 为实体引用字段或文本编辑器选择多媒体时，多媒体库会打开一个模态对话框，帮助用户轻松查找和选择多媒体。模态对话框可以在网格样式和表格样式界面之间切换，可以在里面直接上传新的多媒体条目。

en: Within the dialog, media items are divided up by type. If more than one media type can be selected by the user, the available types will be displayed as a set of vertical tabs. To users who have appropriate permissions, each media type may also present a short form allowing you to upload or create new media items of that type.
zh: 在对话框中，多媒体条目按类型划分。如果用户可以选择多个多媒体类型，则可用类型将显示为一组垂直标签。对于具有适当权限的用户，每种媒体类型还可以提供一个简短的表单，允许您上传或创建该类型的新多媒体条目。

en: Grid-style vs. table-style interface
zh: 网格样式 vs 表格样式界面

en: The Media Library module provides a new grid-style interface for the media administration page that displays media as thumbnails, with minimal textual information, allowing users to visually browse media in their site. The existing table-style interface is better suited to displaying additional information about media items, in addition to being more accessible to users with assistive technology.
zh: 多媒体库模块为多媒体管理页面提供了一个新的网格样式界面，该界面将多媒体显示为缩略图，并使用最少的文本信息，允许用户直观地浏览其网站中的多媒体。对于现有的表格样式界面，除了使用辅助技术的用户更容易访问外，它更适合显示有关多媒体项目的其它信息。

en: Reusing media in entity reference fields
zh: 在实体引用字段中重用多媒体

en: Any entity reference field that references media can use the media library. To enable, configure the form display for the field to use the "Media library" widget.
zh: 引用多媒体的任何实体引用字段都可以使用多媒体库。要启用，请将字段的表单显示配置为使用“多媒体库”小部件。

en: Embedding media in text content
zh: 在文本内容中嵌入多媒体

en: To use the media library within CKEditor, you must add the "Insert from Media Library" button to the CKEditor toolbar, and enable the "Embed media" filter in the text format associated with the text editor.
zh: 要在CKEditor中使用多媒体库，您必须将“从多媒体库插入”按钮添加到CKEditor工具栏，并启用“嵌入多媒体”过滤器，这个配置位于与文本编辑器关联的文本格式中。

en: Both the table-style and grid-style interfaces are regular views and can be customized via the Views UI, including sorting and filtering. This is the case for both the administration page and the modal dialog.
zh: 表格样式和网格样式界面都是常规视图，可以通过视图UI进行自定义，包括排序和过滤。管理页面和模态对话框都是这种情况。

en: Media Library settings
zh: 多媒体库设置

en: Manage Media Library settings.
zh: 管理多媒体库设置.

en: Media library settings
zh: 多媒体库设置

en: Enable advanced UI
zh: 启用高级 UI

en: The new site is missing modules corresponding to the old site's modules. Unless they are installed prior to the upgrade, configuration and/or content needed by them will not be available on your new site. <a href=':review'>Read the checklist</a> to help decide what to do.
zh: 新站点缺少与旧站点的模块相对应的模块。除非在升级之前安装它们，否则它们所需的配置和/或内容将无法在您的新网站上使用。 <a href=':review'>阅读检查清单</a>以帮助决定要做什么。

en: A path alias set for a specific language will always be used when displaying this page in that language, and takes precedence over path aliases set as <em>- Not specified -</em>.
zh: 当以特定语言显示此页面时，将始终使用为该语言设置的路径别名，并且优先于设置为<em>-未指定-</em>的路径别名。

en: No path aliases available. <a href=":link">Add URL alias</a>.
zh: 没有可用的路径别名。 <a href=":link">添加URL别名</a>。

en: The search page that the form submits to, or Default for the default search page.
zh: 表单提交到的搜索页面，或是默认搜索页面。

en: Experimental themes enabled
zh: 启用的实验主题

en: Experimental themes found: %theme_list. Experimental themes are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
zh: 找到实验主题：%theme_list。实验主题仅用于测试目的。使用时风险自负。

en: Configuration sync directory
zh: 配置同步目录

en: Your %file file must define the %setting setting as a string containing the directory in which configuration files can be found.
zh: 您的 %file文件必须将%setting设置定义为字符串，它包含配置文件所在目录。

en: experimental theme
zh: 实验性主题

en: A local file system path where temporary files will be stored. This directory should not be accessible over the web. This must be changed in settings.php.
zh: 一个本地文件系统路径，用于存储临时文件。此目录不能被web访问。这必须在settings.php中更改。

en: Are you sure you wish to install an experimental theme?
zh: 你确定想要安装一个实验性主题?

en: Experimental themes are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
zh: 实验性主题只用于测试目的. 使用时自担风险.

en: The following themes are experimental: @themes
zh: 下列主题是实验性的: @themes

en: You must enable the @required theme to install @theme. | You must enable the @required themes to install @theme.
zh[0]: 为了安装@theme，你必须启用@required主题.
zh[1]: 为了安装@theme，你必须启用@required主题.

en: Internationalization mode.
zh: 国际化模式.

en: Language from the taxonomy_vocabulary table.
zh: 来自taxonomy_vocabulary表的语言.

en: Translation of either the name or the description.
zh: 名称或描述的翻译.

en: Language code from locales_target table
zh: 来自locales_target表的语言代码

en: Require summary
zh: 需要摘要

en: Always show summary
zh: 总是显示摘要

en: The summary will also be visible when marked as required.
zh: 当摘要标记为必须时，它也将是可见的.

en: The summary field is required for @name
zh: @name的摘要字段是必填的

en: Always show the summary field
zh: 总是显示摘要字段

en: Summary field will always be visible
zh: 摘要字段总是可见

en: Too many password recovery requests from your IP address. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or contact the site administrator.
zh: 来自您的IP地址的密码恢复请求过多。它被暂时封禁了。请稍后再试或与网站管理员联系。

en: Limit the available operators
zh: 限制可用的操作符

en: List of available operators
zh: 可用操作符列表

en: Limit the available operators to be shown on the exposed filter.
zh: 限制在暴露的过滤器上显示的可用运算符。

en: Restrict operators to
zh: 限制操作符为

en: Selecting none will make all of them available.
zh: 选择“无”将使它们全部可用。

en: You selected the "@operator" operator as the default value but is not included in the list of limited operators.
zh: 您选择了 "@operator" 运算符作为默认值，但它不包括在限定的运算符列表中。

en: Provides an interface to create workflows with transitions between different states (for example publication or user status) provided by other modules.
zh: 提供一个界面，用于不同状态（例如发布或用户状态）之间转换的工作流， 这些状态可由其它模块提供。

en: Indicates the workspace that this revision belongs to.
zh: 指示此修订本所属的工作区。

en: Switch to Live
zh: 切换到生产(Live)

en: Would you like to switch to the live version of the site?
zh: 是否要切换到该网站的活动版本？

en: Switch to the live version of the site.
zh: 切换到网站的活动版本。

en: You are now viewing the live version of the site.
zh: 您现在正在查看网站的实时版本。

en: Nightwatch Testing
zh: 夜视测试

en: Minimal profile for running Nightwatch tests. Includes absolutely required modules only.
zh: 用于运行夜视测试的最小安装轮廓(profile)。仅包括绝对需要的模块。

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)

en: Delete {{ name }}
zh: 删除 {{ name }}

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。

en: The Help Topics module adds module- and theme-provided help topics to the module overviews from the core Help module. If the core Search module is enabled, these topics are also searchable. For more information, see the <a href=":online">online documentation for the Help Topics module</a>.
zh: 帮助主题模块，将模块和主题提供的帮助主题，添加到核心帮助模块提供的模块概览中。如果启用了核心的搜索模块，这些主题也可以搜索。有关更多信息，请参看 <a href=":online">帮助主题模块的在线文档</a>。

en: Viewing help topics
zh: 浏览帮助主题

en: The top-level help topics are listed on the main <a href=":help_page">Help page</a>. Links to other topics, including non-top-level help topics, can be found under the "Related" heading when viewing a topic page.
zh: 顶级帮助主题列在<a href=":help_page">帮助主页</a>上。查看主题页面时，可以在“相关”标题下找到指向其它主题（包括非顶级帮助主题）的链接。

en: Providing help topics
zh: 提供帮助主题

en: Modules and themes can provide help topics as Twig-file-based plugins in a project sub-directory called <em>help_topics</em>; plugin meta-data is provided in YAML front matter within each Twig file. Plugin-based help topics provided by modules and themes will automatically be updated when a module or theme is updated. Use the plugins in <em>core/modules/help_topics/help_topics</em> as a guide when writing and formatting a help topic plugin for your theme or module.
zh: 模块和主题可以提供帮助主题，通过在项目子目录<em>help_topics</em>中提供基于Twig文件插件的方式实现；插件元数据在每个Twig文件的YAML前端提供。模块和主题提供的基于插件的帮助主题，将在模块或主题更新时自动更新。在为主题或模块编写和格式化帮助主题插件时，请使用<em>core/modules/help_topics/help_topics</em> 中的插件作为指南。

en: Translating help topics
zh: 翻译帮助主题

en: The title and body text of help topics provided by contributed modules and themes are translatable using the <a href=":locale_help">Interface Translation module</a>. Topics provided by custom modules and themes are also translatable if they have been viewed at least once in a non-English language, which triggers putting their translatable text into the translation database.
zh: The title and body text of help topics provided by 第三方模块和主题提供的帮助主题的标题和正文，可以使用<a href=":locale_help">界面翻译模块</a>进行翻译。如果自定义模块和主题提供的帮助主题，被以非英语语言查看过至少一次，则它们也可以被翻译，这会触发将其可翻译文本放入翻译数据库。

en: Configuring help search
zh: 配置帮助搜索

en: See the <a href=":help_page">Help page</a> for more topics.
zh: 有关更多主题，请参阅<a href=":help_page">帮助页面</a>。

en: Help Topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: Displays help topics provided by themes and modules.
zh: 显示主题和模块提供的帮助。

en: Help search
zh: 帮助搜索

en: Configure the settings of a block that was previously placed in a region of a theme.
zh: 配置以前放置在主题区域中的区块的设置。

en: Click the name of the theme that contains the block.
zh: 单击包含区块的主题的名称。

en: Optionally, click <em>Demonstrate block regions</em> to see the regions of the theme.
zh: 可选的，单击<em>演示区块区域</em>，以查看主题的区域。

en: If you only want to change the region where a block is located, or the ordering of blocks within a region, drag blocks to their desired positions and click <em>Save blocks</em>.
zh: 如果只想修改区块所在的区域或区域内区块的顺序，请将区块拖动到所需位置，然后单击<em>保存区块</em>。

en: If you want to change additional settings, find the region where the block you want to update is currently located, and click <em>Configure</em> in the line of the block description.
zh: 如果要修改其它设置，请找到要更新的区块当前所在的区域，然后单击区块描述一行中的<em>配置</em>。

en: Edit the block's settings. The available settings vary depending on the module that provides the block, but for all blocks you can change:
zh: 编辑区块的设置。可用设置因提供区块的模块而异，但对于所有区块，您都可以修改：

en: <em>Block title</em>: The heading for the block on your site -- for some blocks, you will need to check the <em>Override title</em> checkbox in order to enter a title
zh: <em>区块标题</em>：站点上区块的标题——对于某些区块，您需要选中<em>覆写标题</em>复选框才能输入标题

en: <em>Display title</em>: Check the box if you want the title displayed
zh: <em>显示标题</em>：如果希望显示标题，请选中该框

en: <em>Visibility</em>: Add conditions for when the block should be displayed
zh: <em>可见性</em>：添加用于控制区块何时显示的条件

en: <em>Region</em>: Change the theme region the block is displayed in
zh: <em>区域</em>：修改用于显示区块的主题区域

en: Click <em>Save block</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存区块</em>。

en: What are blocks?
zh: 什么是区块？

en: Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page of your site. Blocks are placed and configured specifically for each theme.
zh: 区块是呈现到网站网页的某个区域或区域中的内容框。可单独为每个主题放置和配置区块。

en: What is the block description?
zh: 什么是区块描述？

en: The block description is an identification name for a block, which is shown in the administrative interface. It is not displayed on the site.
zh: 区块描述是区块的标识名称，显示在管理界面中。它不会显示在网站上。

en: What is the block title?
zh: 什么是区块标题？

en: The block title is the heading that is optionally shown to site visitors when the block is placed in a region.
zh: 区块标题是当区块放置在一个区域中时，向站点访问者可选择显示的标题。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/blocks-chapter.html">Blocks chapter of the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/blocks-chapter.html">《用户指南》的区块章节</a>

en: Place a block into a theme's region.
zh: 将区块放入主题区域。

en: Click the name of the theme that you want to place the block in.
zh: 单击要放置区块的主题的名称。

en: Find the region where you want the block, and click <em>Place block</em> in that region. A modal dialog will pop up.
zh: 找到要放置区块的区域，然后单击<em>放置区块</em>在该区域中。将弹出一个模态对话框。

en: Find the block you want to place and click <em>Place block</em>. A <em>Configure block</em> modal dialog will pop up.
zh: 找到要放置的区块，然后单击<em>放置区块</em>。将弹出一个<em>配置区块</em>模态对话框。

en: Enter a description of your block (to be shown to administrators) and the body text for your block.
zh: 输入区块的说明（将显示给管理员）和区块的正文。

en: Enter a label for this block type (shown in the administrative interface). Optionally, edit the automatically-generated machine name or the description.
zh: 输入此区块类型的标签（显示在管理界面中）。可选的，编辑自动生成的机器名称或描述。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You will be returned to the <em>Block types</em> page.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>。您将返回到<em>区块类型</em> 页面。

en: Click <em>Manage fields</em> in the row of your new block type, and add the desired fields to your block type.
zh: 单击你的新区块类型的<em>管理字段</em>，然后将所需字段添加到你的区块类型中。

en: Optionally, click <em>Manage form display</em> or <em>Manage display</em> to change the editing form or field display for your block type.
zh: 可选的，单击<em>管理表单显示</em>或<em>管理显示</em>，以修改区块类型的编辑表单或字段显示。

en: Use contextual links to access administrative tasks without navigating the administrative menu.
zh: 使用上下文链接访问管理任务，而无需导航管理菜单。

en: What are contextual links?
zh: 什么是上下文链接？

en: <em>Contextual links</em> give users with the <em>Use contextual links</em> permission quick access to administrative tasks related to areas of non-administrative pages. For example, if a page on your site displays a block, the block would have a contextual link that would allow users with permission to configure the block. If the block contains a menu or a view, it would also have a contextual link for editing the menu links or the view. Clicking a contextual link takes you to the related administrative page directly, without needing to navigate through the administrative menu system.
zh: <em>上下文链接</em>，允许具有<em>使用上下文链接</em>权限的用户，快速访问与非管理页面区域相关的管理任务。例如，如果网站上的某个页面显示了一个区块，则该区块将具有上下文链接，允许有权限的用户配置该区块。如果区块包含菜单或视图，则它还将具有用于编辑菜单链接或视图的上下文链接。单击上下文链接可直接进入相关的管理页面，而无需在管理菜单系统中导航。

en: Make sure that the core Contextual Links module is installed, and that you have a role with the <em>Use contextual links</em> permission. Optionally, make sure that a toolbar module is installed (either the core Toolbar module or a contributed module replacement).
zh: 请确保已安装了核心的上下文链接模块，并且您具有<em>使用上下文链接</em>的权限。可选的，确保安装了工具栏模块（核心工具栏模块或第三方模块替代品）。

en: Visit a non-administrative page on your site, such as the home page.
zh: 访问网站上的非管理页面，例如主页。

en: Locate a block or another area on the page that you want to edit or configure.
zh: 在页面上找到要编辑或配置的区块或其它区域。

en: Make the contextual links button visible by hovering your mouse over that area in the page. In most themes, this button looks like a pencil and is placed in the upper right corner of the page area (upper left for right-to-left languages), and hovering will also temporarily outline the affected area. Alternatively, click the contextual links toggle button on the right end of the toolbar (left end for right-to-left languages), which will make all contextual link buttons on the page visible until it is clicked again.
zh: 通过将鼠标悬停在页面中的该部位上，可使上下文链接按钮可见。在大多数主题中，此按钮看起来像铅笔，位于页面区域的右上角（左上角，对于从右到左的语言），悬停也会暂时勾勒出受影响的区域。或者，单击工具栏右端的上下文链接切换按钮（从右到左语言的左端），这将使页面上的所有上下文链接按钮都可见，直到再次单击为止。

en: While the contextual links button for the area of interest is visible, click the button to display the list of links for that area. Click a link in the list to visit the corresponding administrative page.
zh: 当你感兴趣的部位的上下文链接按钮可见时，单击该按钮可显示该部位的链接列表。单击列表中的链接以访问相应的管理页面。

en: Complete your administrative task and save your settings, or cancel the action. You should be returned to the page you started from.
zh: 完成你的管理任务并保存设置，或者取消操作。您应该返回到您开始的页面。

en: What are security updates?
zh: 什么是安全更新？

en: Any software occasionally has bugs, and sometimes these bugs have security implications. When security bugs are fixed in the core software, modules, or themes that your site uses, they are released in a <em>security update</em>. You will need to apply security updates in order to keep your site secure.
zh: 任何软件偶尔都会有漏洞，有时这些漏洞会带来安全隐患。当您的网站使用的核心软件、模块或主题中的安全漏洞得到修复时，它们将在<em>安全更新</em>中发布。您需要应用安全更新以确保网站的安全。

en: Security tasks
zh: 安全任务

en: Keeping track of updates, updating the core software, and updating contributed modules and/or themes are all part of keeping your site secure. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 跟踪更新、更新核心软件以及更新贡献的模块和/或主题都是确保网站安全的一部分。有关具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: Overview of accessibility
zh: 无障碍总览

en: The default drag-and-drop user interface for ordering tables in the administrative interface presents a challenge for some users, including keyboard-only users and users of screen readers and other assistive technology. The drag-and-drop interface can be disabled in a table by clicking a link labeled <em>Show row weights</em> above the table. The replacement interface allows users to order the table by choosing numerical weights (with increasing numbers) instead of dragging table rows.
zh: 管理界面中用于排序表表格的默认拖放用户界面，对一些用户来说是一个挑战，包括仅使用键盘的用户、屏幕阅读器和其它辅助技术的用户。通过单击表格上方标记为<em>显示行权重</em>的链接，可以禁用表中的拖放界面。替换界面允许用户通过选择数字权重（随着数字的增加），而不是拖动表行来排序表格。

en: Administrative interface overview
zh: 管理界面总览

en: A menu system, which you can navigate to find pages for administrative tasks. The core Toolbar module displays this menu on the top or left side of the page (right side in right-to-left languages). There are also contributed module replacements for the core Toolbar module, with additional features, such as the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/admin_toolbar">Admin Toolbar module</a>.
zh: 一个菜单系统，您可以使用它进行导航，以查找管理任务的页面。核心的工具栏模块将此菜单显示在页面的顶部或左侧（以从右到左的语言显示在右侧）。此外，还有第三方模块，可以替代核心的工具栏模块，并提供了其它附加特性，如 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/admin_toolbar">管理工具栏模块</a>。

en: The core Shortcuts module enhances the toolbar with a configurable list of links to commonly-used tasks.
zh: 核心的快捷方式模块，通过维护一个可配置的常用任务链接列表，增强了工具栏。

en: If you install the core Contextual Links module, non-administrative pages will contain links leading to related administrative tasks.
zh: 如果安装了核心的上下文链接模块，那么可以在非管理页面包含指向相关管理任务的链接。

en: The core Help module displays help topics, and provides a Help block that can be placed on administrative pages to provide an overview of their functionality.
zh: 核心帮助模块显示帮助主题，并提供帮助区块，该区块可以放置在管理页面上，以提供帮助功能的概述。

en: The core Tour module allows modules to provide interactive tours of administrative pages for more detailed help.
zh: 核心的导览模块允许模块提供管理页面的交互式导览，以获得更详细的帮助。

en: See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 有关具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: Set up your site so that users can search for help.
zh: 设置您的网站，以便用户可以搜索帮助。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Search and metadata</em> &gt; <em>Search pages</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>搜索和元数据</em> &gt; <em>搜索页面</em>.

en: Verify that a Help search page is listed in the <em>Search pages</em> section. If not, add a new page of type <em>Help</em>.
zh: 验证<em>搜索页面</em>部分中是否列出了帮助搜索页面。如果没有，请添加<em>帮助</em>类型的新页面。

en: Create, view, and use a set of shortcuts to access administrative pages.
zh: 创建、查看和使用一组快捷方式，用来访问管理页面。

en: What are shortcuts?
zh: 什么是快捷方式？

en: <em>Shortcuts</em> are quick links to administrative pages; they are managed by the core Shortcut module. A site can have one or more <em>shortcut sets</em>, which can be shared by one or more users (by default, there is only one set shared by all users); each set contains a limited number of shortcuts. Users need <em>Use shortcuts</em> permission to view shortcuts; <em>Edit current shortcut set</em> permission to add, delete, or edit the shortcuts in the set assigned to them; and <em>Select any shortcut set</em> permission to select a different shortcut set when editing their user profile. There is also an <em>Administer shortcuts</em> permission, which allows an administrator to do any of these actions, as well as select shortcut sets for other users.
zh: <em>快捷方式</em>是指向管理页面的快速链接；它们由核心的快捷方式模块管理。一个网站可以有一个或多个<em>快捷方式集</em>，这些快捷方式集可以由一个或更多用户共享（默认情况下，只有一个集合由所有用户共享）；每组包含有限数量的快捷方式。用户需要<em>使用快捷方式</em>权限才能查看快捷方式；需要<em>编辑当前快捷方式集合</em>权限，来添加、删除或编辑集合中分配给它们的快捷方式；以及需要<em>选择任何快捷方式集</em>权限，以在编辑其用户个人资料时选择不同的快捷方式集。还有一个<em>管理快捷方式</em>权限，允许管理员执行任何这些动作，以及为其他用户选择快捷方式集。

en: Make sure that the core Shortcut module is enabled, and that you have a role with <em>Edit current shortcut set</em> or <em>Administer shortcuts</em> permission. Also, make sure that a toolbar module is installed (either the core Toolbar module or a contributed module replacement).
zh: 确保核心的快捷方式模块已启用，并且您具有包含<em>编辑当前快捷方式集</em>或<em>管理快捷方式</em>权限的角色。此外，请确保安装了工具栏模块（核心的工具栏模块或第三方模块替代品）。

en: Navigate to an administrative page that you want in your shortcut list.
zh: 通过快捷方式列表中的链接，导航到所需的管理页面。

en: Repeat until all the desired links have been added to your shortcut set.
zh: 重复此操作，直到所有所需的链接都已添加到快捷方式集中。

en: Click <em>Shortcuts</em> in the toolbar to display your shortcuts, and verify that the list is complete.
zh: 单击工具栏中的<em>快捷方式</em>以显示快捷方式，并验证快捷方式列表是否完整。

en: Optionally, click <em>Edit shortcuts</em> at the right end of the shortcut list (left end in right-to-left languages), to remove links or change their order.
zh: 可选的，单击快捷方式列表右端的<em>编辑快捷方式</em>（从右到左语言的左端），以删除链接或更改其顺序。

en: Click any link in the shortcut bar to go directly to the administrative page.
zh: 单击快捷方式栏中的任何链接可直接转到管理页面。

en: Configure the basic settings of your site, including the site name, slogan, main email address, default time zone, default country, and the date formats to use.
zh: 配置网站的基本设置，包括网站名称、口号、主电子邮件地址、默认时区、默认国家/地区以及要使用的日期格式。

en: Enter the site name, slogan, and main email address for your site.
zh: 为你的网站输入网站名称、口号和主电子邮件地址。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em>. You should see a message indicating that the settings were saved.
zh: 单击<em>保存配置</em>。您应该看到一条消息，指示设置已保存。

en: Select the default country and default time zone for your site.
zh: 为您的网站选择默认国家/地区和默认时区。

en: Look at the <em>Patterns</em> for the Default long, medium, and short date formats. If any of them does not match the date format you want to use on your site, click <em>Edit</em> in that row to edit the format.
zh: 查看<em>模式</em>中的默认长、中、短日期格式。如果其中任何一个与您想要在网站上使用的日期格式不匹配，请单击该行中的<em>编辑</em>以编辑对应格式。

en: Adjust the <em>Format string</em> until the <em>Displayed</em> format matches what you want. (Date format strings are composed of PHP date format codes.)
zh: 调整<em>格式字符串</em>，直到<em>显示的</em>格式与您想要的相匹配。（日期格式字符串由PHP日期格式代码组成。）

en: Click <em>Save format</em>. You should see a message indicating that the format was saved.
zh: 单击<em>保存格式</em>。您应该看到一条消息，指示格式已保存。

en: Repeat the previous three steps for any other date formats that need to be changed.
zh: 对于任何其它需要修改的日期格式，重复前面的三个步骤。

en: Set up your site to respond appropriately to site errors, including 403 and 404 page responses.
zh: 设置您的网站以适当地响应网站错误，包括403和404页面响应。

en: What are 403 and 404 responses?
zh: 什么是403和404响应？

en: When a user visits a web page, the web server sends a response code in addition to the page content. A normal, non-error response has code 200. If the page does not exist on the site, the response code is 404. If the page exists, but the user is not authorized to visit the page, the response code is 403. The core software provides default responses for both 403 and 404 codes, but if you prefer, you can create your own pages for each.
zh: 当用户访问网页时，除了页面内容外，网络服务器还会发送响应代码。正常的无错误响应的代码为200。如果网站上不存在该页面，则响应代码为404。如果该页面存在，但用户未被授权访问该页面，则响应代码为403。核心软件为403和404代码提供默认响应，但如果您愿意，您可以为它们创建单独的页面。

en: What other errors can occur?
zh: 还会发生哪些其它错误？

en: Under some situations, your site can generate error messages. These can be due to user errors (such as entering invalid values in a form, or incorrect configuration), PHP runtime errors, or software bugs. Some errors may result in a <em>white screen of death</em> (a totally blank web page response); less drastic errors will generate error messages. You can configure what happens when an error message is generated.
zh: 在某些情况下，您的网站可能会生成错误消息。这可能是由于用户错误（例如在表单中输入无效值或配置不正确）、PHP运行时错误或软件错误造成的。一些错误可能会导致<em>白屏死机</em>（完全空白的网页响应）；不太严重的错误将生成错误消息。您可以配置生成错误消息时发生的情况。

en: If desired, create pages to use for 403 and 404 responses. Note the URLs for these pages.
zh: 如果需要，请创建用于403和404响应的页面。请注意这些页面的URL。

en: For a production site, select <em>None</em> under <em>Error messages to display</em>. For a site that is in development, select one of the other options, so that you are more aware of the errors the site is generating.
zh: 对于生产站点，选择<em>显示错误消息</em>下面的<em>无</em>。对于正在开发的网站，请选择其它选项，以便您更清楚地了解网站正在生成的错误。

en: Take a tour of an administrative page.
zh: 导览一个管理页面。

en: What are tours?
zh: 什么是导览？

en: The core Tour module provides users with <em>tours</em>, which are guided tours of the administrative interface. Each tour starts on a particular administrative page, and consists of one or more <em>tips</em> that highlight elements of the page, guide you through a workflow, or explain key concepts. Users need <em>Access tour</em> permission to view tours, and JavaScript must be enabled in their browsers.
zh: 核心的导览模块为用户提供<em>导览</em>，这是管理界面的导览。每个教程从一个特定的管理页面开始，由一个或多个<em>提示</em>组成，这些提示突出显示页面的元素、指导您完成工作流或解释关键概念。用户需要<em>访问导览</em>的权限才能查看导览，并且必须在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

en: Make sure that the core Tour module is installed, and that you have a role with the <em>Access tour</em> permission. Also, make sure that a toolbar module is installed (either the core Toolbar module or a contributed module replacement).
zh: 请确保已安装核心的导览模块，并且您有一个角色，具有<em>访问导览</em>权限。此外，请确保安装了工具栏模块（核心的工具栏模块或第三方模块替代品）。

en: Visit an administrative page that has a tour, such as the edit view page provided by the core Views UI module.
zh: 访问具有导览功能的管理页面，例如核心的视图UI模块提供的编辑视图页面。

en: Click the <em>Tour</em> button at the right end of the toolbar (left end for right-to-left languages). The first tip of the tour should appear.
zh: 单击工具栏右端的<em>导览</em>按钮（从右到左语言为左端）。导览的第一个提示应该出现。

en: Click the <em>Next</em> button to advance to the next tip, and <em>End tour</em> at the end to close the tour.
zh: 单击<em>下一步</em>按钮进入下一个提示，并在结束时单击<em>结束导游</em>关闭教程。

en: Configure settings related to how user accounts are created and deleted.
zh: 配置与如何创建和删除用户帐户相关的设置。

en: What are the settings related to user account creation and deletion?
zh: 与用户帐户创建和删除相关的设置是什么？

en: You can make it possible for new users to register themselves for accounts, with or without email verification or administrative approval. Or, you can make it so only administrators with <em>Administer users</em> permission can register new users.
zh: 您可以让新用户自己注册帐户，无论是否进行电子邮件验证或管理审批。或者，您可以将其设置为只有具有<em>管理用户</em>权限的管理员才能注册新用户。

en: You can configure what happens to content that a user created, if their account is <em>canceled</em> (deleted).
zh: 如果用户的帐户被<em>取消</em>（删除），您可以配置用户创建的内容会发生什么。

en: You can edit the email messages that are sent to users when their accounts are pending, approved, created, blocked, or canceled, or when they request a password reset.
zh: 当用户的帐户挂起、批准、创建、阻止或取消时，或者当用户请求重置密码时，您可以编辑此时发送给用户的电子邮件。

en: What are variables in email message text?
zh: 电子邮件文本中的变量是什么？

en: <em>Variables</em> are short text strings, enclosed in square brackets [], that you can insert into configured email message text. When an individual message is generated, data from your site is substituted for the variables. Some commonly-used variables are:
zh: <em>变量</em>是用方括号[]括起来的短文本字符串，您可以将其插入配置的电子邮件文本中。当生成单独的消息时，将使用您站点的数据来替换这些变量。一些常用的变量包括：

en: [site:login-url]: The URL where users can log in to your site.
zh: [site:login-url]: 用户可以登录你网站的URL。

en: [user:display-name]: The user's displayed name.
zh: [user:display-name]: 用户的显示名字。

en: [user:mail]: The user's email alias.
zh: [user:mail]: 用户的电子邮件地址。

en: [user:one-time-login-url]: An expiring URL that a user can use to log in once, if they need to reset their password.
zh: [user:one-time-login-url]：一个很快过期的一次性url，用于用户登录，如果用户需要重置密码的话。

en: Select the method you want to use for creating user accounts, and check or uncheck the box that requires email verification, to match the settings you want for your site.
zh: 选择要用于创建用户帐户的方法，并选中或取消选中需要电子邮件验证的框，以匹配您想要的网站设置。

en: Select the desired option for what happens to content that a user created if their account is canceled.
zh: 选择所需的选项，以确定用户创建的内容在其帐户被取消时会发生什么。

en: Optionally, edit the text of email messages related to user accounts.
zh: 可选的，编辑与用户帐户相关的电子邮件文本。

en: Verify that the other settings are correct.
zh: 验证其它设置是否正确。

en: Topics can be provided by modules or themes. Top-level help topics on your site:
zh: 帮助主题可以通过模块或主题提供。网站上的顶级帮助主题：

en: Both the table-style and grid-style interfaces are regular views and can be customized via the <a href=":views-ui">Views UI</a>, including sorting and filtering. This is the case for both the administration page and the modal dialog.
zh: 表格样式和网格样式界面都是常规视图，可以通过 <a href=":views-ui">views-ui</a>进行定制，包括排序和过滤。管理页面和模态对话框都是这种情况。

en: In the grid-style interface, the fields that are displayed (including which image style is used for images) can be customized by configuring the "Media library" view mode for each of your <a href=":media-types">media types</a>. The thumbnail images in the grid-style interface can be customized by configuring the "Media Library thumbnail (220×220)" image style.
zh: 在网格样式界面中，可以通过为每个<a href=":media-types">多媒体类型</a>配置“多媒体库”查看模式来自定义显示的字段（包括用于图片的图片样式）。通过配置“多媒体库缩略图（220×220）”图片样式，可以自定义网格样式界面中的缩略图。

en: When adding new media items within the modal dialog, the fields that are displayed can be customized by configuring the "Media library" form mode for each of your <a href=":media-types">media types</a>.
zh: 在模态对话框中添加新的多媒体条目时，这个显示的字段是可以自定义的，可以通过每个<a href=":media-types">多媒体类型</a>的“多媒体库”的表单模式来配置。

en: Provides the API allowing to rename URLs.
zh: 提供允许重命名URL的API。

en: The parent workspace.
zh: 父工作区。

en: Merge workspace
zh: 合并工作区

en: Only top-level workspaces can be published.
zh: 只能发布顶级工作区。

en: Merge into @target_label
zh: 合并到@target_label

en: The %label workspace can not be deleted because it has child workspaces.
zh: 无法删除 %label 工作区，因为它有子工作区。

en: There are no changes that can be merged from %source_label to %target_label.
zh: 没有可以从 %source_label 合并到 %target_label 的修改。

en: Would you like to merge the contents of the %source_label workspace into %target_label?
zh: 你想要将 %source_label 工作区的内容合并到 %target_label?

en: Merge workspace contents.
zh: 合并工作区内容。

en: The contents of the %source_label workspace have been merged into %target_label.
zh: %source_label 工作区的内容被合并到了 %target_label。

en: There is @count item that can be merged from %source_label to %target_label | There are @count items that can be merged from %source_label to %target_label
zh[0]: 有@count个条目可被从 %source_label合并到 %target_label
zh[1]: 有@count个条目可被从 %source_label合并到 %target_label

en: Workspace selection
zh: 工作区选择

en: Medium 8:7
zh: 中等 8:7

en: Responsive 3x2
zh: 响应式 3x2

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item link for each row. This must either be an internal unprocessed path like "node/123" or a processed, root-relative URL as produced by fields like "Link to content".
zh: 这个字段将被用作每行的RSS条目链接。这必须是一个内部未处理路径，比如“node/123”这样的，或者是由字段生成的已处理的相对于根目录的URL，比如“链接到内容”。

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id entity. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到了递归呈现，在呈现实体 %entity_type: %entity_id 时, 使用了 %field_name 字段，在%parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id 实体上。 正在中止渲染。

en: The @drupal installer requires that the %default-file file must not be deleted or modified from the original download.
zh: @drupal 安装程序要求不得删除或者修改 %default-file 的原始内容。

en: Enter the date using the format @placeholder_date (e.g., @date_format).
zh: 使用以下格式输入日期 @placeholder_date (e.g., @date_format).

en: Enter the time using the format @placeholder_time (e.g., @time_format).
zh: 使用以下格式输入时间 @placeholder_time (e.g., @time_format).

en: Temporary file could not be created for file upload.
zh: 无法为文件上传创建临时文件。

en: Field discovery failed for Drupal core version @core. Did this site have the Field module installed? Error: @message
zh: Drupal核心版本@core的字段发现失败。该站点是否安装了字段模块？错误：@message

en: Drupal 9 no longer uses the $settings['install_profile'] value in settings.php and it should be removed.
zh: Drupal 9不再使用 settings.php文件中的$settings['install_profile'] 值，应该将其删除。

en: @low_version_number to @high_version_number
zh: @low_version_number 到 @high_version_number

en: Drupal core security coverage
zh: Drupal核心安全覆盖

en: Update to a supported minor version soon to continue receiving security updates.
zh: 尽快更新到支持的小版本，以继续接收安全更新。

en: Visit the <a href=":url">release cycle overview</a> for more information on supported releases.
zh: 请访问<a href=":url">发布周期概览</a>，这里可以找到有关支持的发布版本的更多信息。

en: Manage workspace
zh: 管理工作区

en: Other workspaces:
zh: 其它工作区：

en: View all workspaces
zh: 查看所有工作区

en: Not compatible
zh: 不兼容

en: Requires Drupal core:
zh: 需要Drupal 核心:

en: Covered until @end_version
zh: 被涵盖直到@end_version

en: Coverage has ended
zh: 涵盖已结束

en: <a href=":update_status_report">Update to @next_minor or higher</a> soon to continue receiving security updates.
zh: 尽快<a href=":update_status_report">更新至 @next_minor 或更高版本</a>，以继续接收安全更新。

en: Covered until @date
zh: 涵盖到@date

en: <a href=":update_status_report">Update to a supported minor</a> as soon as possible to continue receiving security updates.
zh: 尽快<a href=":update_status_report">更新到支持的小版本</a>上，以继续接收安全更新。

en: Allows configuration of tasks to be executed in response to events.
zh: 为了响应事件，允许执行配置的任务。

en: Allows administrators to ban visits from specific IP addresses.
zh: 允许管理员屏蔽来自特定IP地址的访问。

en: Allows the creation of custom blocks and block types.
zh: 允许创建自定义区块和区块类型

en: Manages breakpoints and breakpoint groups for responsive designs.
zh: 为响应式设计，管理断点和断点组。

en: Allows users to comment on content.
zh: 允许用户就内容进行评论。

en: Allows administrators to import and export configuration changes.
zh: 允许管理员导入导出设置变更。

en: Allows users to translate configuration text.
zh: 允许用户翻译配置文本。

en: Provides site-wide contact forms and forms to contact individual users.
zh: 提供全站联系表单和单个用户联系表单。

en: Allows users to translate content.
zh: 允许用户翻译内容。

en: Provides contextual links to directly access tasks related to page elements.
zh: 提供上下文链接，以直接访问与页面元素相关的任务。

en: Logs system events in the database.
zh: 在数据库中保存系统事件日志。

en: Caches pages, including those with dynamic content, for all users.
zh: 为所有用户，缓存页面，包括具有动态内容的页面。

en: Provides a user interface for the Field module.
zh: 为Field模块提供用户界面。

en: Defines a field type for image media and provides display configuration tools.
zh: 为图片定义一个字段类型，并提供显示配置工具。

en: Allows users to configure available languages.
zh: 允许用户配置可用的语言。

en: Allows users to create menu links.
zh: 允许用户创建菜单链接。

en: Users with sufficient access rights will be able to override these options.
zh: 具有足够访问权限的用户将能够覆写这些选项。

en: Caches pages for anonymous users and can be used when external page cache is not available.
zh: 为匿名用户缓存页面，并且可以在外部页面缓存不可用时使用。

en: Allows users to create search pages based on plugins provided by other modules.
zh: 允许用户根据其它模块提供的插件创建搜索页面。

en: PHP APCu caching
zh: PHP APCu 缓存

en: Enabled (@size)
zh: 已启用 (@size)

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a @apcu_size APCu limit. However, a @apcu_default_size APCu limit (the default) or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根据您的配置，Drupal可以使用 @apcu_size APCu 运行。但是，建议使用 @apcu_default_size apcu （默认值）或更高的限制，尤其是当您的网站使用其它自定义或第三方模块时。

en: Memory available: @available.
zh: 可用内存: @available.

en: PHP APCu caching can improve your site's performance considerably. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> to have <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/apcu.installation.php" target="_blank">APCu</a> installed on your server.
zh: PHP APCu 缓存可以显著提高网站的性能。<strong>强烈推荐</strong>将<a href="https://www.php.net/manual/apcu.installation.php" target="_blank">APCu</a>安装在您的服务器上。

en: The version of Drupal you are trying to update from is too old
zh: 您尝试更新的Drupal版本太旧

en: Unsupported schema version: @module
zh: 不支持的模式版本: @module

en: The installed version of the %module module is too old to update. Update to an intermediate version first (last removed version: @last_removed_version, installed version: @installed_version).
zh: 已安装的 %module 模块版本太旧，无法更新。首先更新到一个中间版本（上次删除的版本：@last_removed_version，安装的版本：@installed_version）。

en: Displays guided tours of the site interface.
zh: 显示网站界面的导览。

en: Provides a user interface for creating and managing views.
zh: 提供一个用户界面，用于创建和管理视图。

en: <p class="text-align-center">Explore recipes across every type of occasion, ingredient, and skill level.</p>
zh: <p class="text-align-center">探索各种场合、配料和技能水平的食谱。</p>

en: <p class="text-align-center">Explore recipes across every type of occasion, ingredient, and skill level</p>
zh: <p class="text-align-center">探索各种场合、配料和技能水平的食谱</p>

en: MySQL, Percona Server, or equivalent
zh: MySQL、Percona Server或者其他同类产品

en: Required by the theme: @theme_names | Required by the themes: @theme_names
zh[0]: 被以下主题需要： @theme_names
zh[1]: 被以下主题需要： @theme_names

en: @theme (theme) (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @theme (主题) (<span class="admin-disabled">已禁用</span>)

en: This theme requires the listed modules to operate correctly.
zh: 此主题需要列出的模块才正确运行。

en: This theme requires the listed modules to operate correctly. They must first be enabled by a user with permissions to do so.
zh: 此主题需要列出的模块才正确运行。首先需要一个具有权限的用户，将这些模块安装好了以后，才能启用这个主题。

en: This theme requires the listed modules to operate correctly. They must first be enabled via the <a href=":modules_url">Extend page</a>.
zh: 此主题需要所列的模块才能正确运行。必须首先通过<a href=":modules_url">扩展页面</a>启用这些模块。

en: Review the <a href=":url"> suggestions for resolving this incompatibility</a> to repair your installation, and then re-run update.php.
zh: 查看有关<a href=":url">解决这个不兼容性的建议</a>，以修复你的安装，然后重新运行update.php。

en: Missing updates for: @module
zh: 缺少更新：@module

en: The following module is installed, but it is incompatible with Drupal @version: | The following modules are installed, but they are incompatible with Drupal @version:
zh[0]: 下列模块已安装，但是它与Drupal @version不兼容:
zh[1]: 下列模块已安装，但是它们与Drupal @version不兼容:

en: Incompatible module | Incompatible modules
zh[0]: 不兼容的模块
zh[1]: 不兼容的模块

en: The following theme is installed, but it is incompatible with Drupal @version: | The following themes are installed, but they are incompatible with Drupal @version:
zh[0]: 下列主题已安装，但是它与Drupal @version不兼容:
zh[1]: 下列主题已安装，但是它们与Drupal @version不兼容:

en: Incompatible theme | Incompatible themes
zh[0]: 不兼容的主题
zh[1]: 不兼容的主题

en: The following module is installed, but it is incompatible with PHP @version: | The following modules are installed, but they are incompatible with PHP @version:
zh[0]: 下列模块已安装，但是它与PHP @version不兼容:
zh[1]: 下列模块已安装，但是它们与PHP @version不兼容:

en: The following theme is installed, but it is incompatible with PHP @version: | The following themes are installed, but they are incompatible with PHP @version:
zh[0]: 下列主题已安装，但是它与PHP @version不兼容:
zh[1]: 下列主题已安装，但是它们与PHP @version不兼容:

en: The following module is marked as installed in the core.extension configuration, but it is missing: | The following modules are marked as installed in the core.extension configuration, but they are missing:
zh[0]: 以下模块标在核心扩展配置中记为已安装，但它却不存在：
zh[1]: 以下模块标在核心扩展配置中记为已安装，但它们却不存在：

en: Missing or invalid module | Missing or invalid modules
zh[0]: 缺失或无效的模块
zh[1]: 缺失或无效的模块

en: The following theme is marked as installed in the core.extension configuration, but it is missing: | The following themes are marked as installed in the core.extension configuration, but they are missing:
zh[0]: 在核心扩展配置中，以下主题标记为已安装，但缺少该主题：
zh[1]: 在核心扩展配置中，以下主题标记为已安装，但缺少这些主题：

en: Missing or invalid theme | Missing or invalid themes
zh[0]: 缺失或无效的主题
zh[1]: 缺失或无效的主题

en: The installed version of the %module module is too old to update. Update to a version prior to @versions first (missing updates: @missing_updates). | The installed version of the %module module is too old to update. Update first to a version prior to all of the following: @versions (missing updates: @missing_updates).
zh[0]: %module模块的版本太老了，以至于不能更新。首先更新到 @versions之前的版本 (缺少更新: @missing_updates)。
zh[1]: %module模块的版本太老了，以至于不能更新。首先更新到 以下所有版本之前的版本：@versions (缺少更新: @missing_updates)。

en: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">缺失</span>)

en: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> this version of Drupal core)
zh: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">不兼容</span> 当前 Drupal 内核)

en: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> version @version)
zh: @module_name (<span class="admin-missing">不兼容</span> 版本 @version)

en: @module_name (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module_name (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用的</span>)

en: Unable to install @theme due to missing module dependencies.
zh: 由于缺少模块依赖项，无法安装@theme 。

en: Empty version
zh: 空版本

en: Invalid version: @existing_version
zh: 无效版本: @existing_version

en: Testing config dependencies and optional configuration
zh: 测试配置依赖和可选配置

en: A base theme using Drupal 9.0.0's core markup and CSS.
zh: 一个使用Drupal 9.0.0核心标记和CSS的基本主题。

en: <p>This is a test.</p>
zh: 这是一个测试。

en: Ban visitors from one or more IP addresses from accessing and viewing your site.
zh: 禁止某个或多个 IP 地址的访问者访问和查看您的站点。

en: Enter an <em>IP address</em> and click <em>Add</em>.
zh: 输入一个<em>IP 地址</em> 并单击<em>添加</em>。

en: You should see the IP address you entered listed under <em>Banned IP addresses</em>. Repeat the above steps to ban additional IP addresses.
zh: 您应该看到您输入的IP地址，它列在了<em>禁止的IP地址</em>下。重复上述步骤以禁止其它IP地址。

en: What types of data does a site have?
zh: 网站有哪些类型的数据？

en: What is a content entity?
zh: 什么是内容实体？

en: What is a field?
zh: 什么是字段？

en: Within entity items, the data is stored in individual <em>fields</em>, each of which holds one type of data, such as formatted or plain text, images or other files, or dates. Fields can be added by an administrator on entity sub-types, so that all entity items of a given entity sub-type have the same collection of fields available, and they can be single-valued or multiple-valued. When you create or edit entity items, you are specifying the values for the fields on the entity item.
zh: 在实体条目中，数据存储在各个<em>字段</em>中，每个字段都包含一种类型的数据，如格式化文本或纯文本、图片或其它文件，或日期。管理员可以在实体子类型上添加字段，这样给定实体子类型的所有实体条目都具有相同的可用字段集合，并且它们可以是单值的，也可以是多值的。创建或编辑实体条目时，是在为实体条目上的字段指定值。

en: What is a reference field?
zh: 什么是引用字段？

en: A <em>reference field</em> is a field that stores a relationship between an entity and one or more other entities, which may belong to the same or different entity type. For example, a <em>Content reference</em> field on a content type stores a relationship between one content item and one or more other content items.
zh: <em>引用字段</em>是存储实体与一个或多个其它实体之间关系的字段，这些实体可能属于相同或不同的实体类型。例如，内容类型上的<em>内容引用</em>字段存储一个内容条目与一个或多个其它内容条目之间的关系。

en: What field types are available?
zh: 有哪些字段类型可用？

en: The following field types are provided by the core system and core modules (many more are provided by contributed modules):
zh: 以下字段类型由核心系统和核心模块提供（更多字段类型由第三方模块提供）：

en: Boolean, Number (provided by the core system): Stores true/false values and numbers
zh: 布尔值，数字（由核心系统提供）：存储“真/假”的值和数字

en: Comment (provided by the core Comment module): Allows users to add comments to an entity
zh: 评论（由核心评论模块提供）：允许用户向实体添加评论

en: Date, Timestamp (Datetime module): Stores dates and times
zh: 日期，时间戳（日期时间模块）：存储日期和时间

en: Email (core system): Stores email addresses
zh: 电子邮件（核心系统）：存储电子邮件地址

en: Link (Link module): Stores URLs and link text
zh: 链接（Link 模块）：存储 URL 和链接文本

en: Telephone (Telephone module): Stores telephone numbers
zh: 电话（电话模块）：存储电话号码

en: What is a formatter?
zh: 什么是格式器？

en: A <em>formatter</em> is a way to display a field; most field types offer several types of formatters, and most formatters have settings that further define how the field is displayed. It is also possible to completely hide a field from display, and you have the option of showing or hiding the field's label when it is displayed.
zh: <em>格式器</em>是显示字段的一种方式；大多数字段类型提供多种类型的格式器，大多数格式器都有进一步定义字段显示方式的设置。也可以从显示中完全隐藏字段，并且可以在显示字段时选择显示或隐藏字段的标签。

en: What is a widget?
zh: 什么是小部件？

en: A <em>widget</em> is a way to edit a field. Some field types, such as plain text single-line fields, have only one widget available (in this case, a single-line text input field). Other field types offer choices for the widget; for example, single-valued <em>List</em> fields can use a <em>Select</em> or <em>Radio button</em> widget for editing. Many widget types have settings that further define how the field can be edited.
zh: <em>小部件</em>是编辑字段的一种方式。某些字段类型，例如纯文本单行字段，只有一个小部件可用（在本例中，为单行文本输入字段）。其它字段类型为小部件提供了多种选择；例如，单值<em>列表</em>字段，可以使用<em>选择</em>或<em>单选按钮</em>小部件进行编辑。许多小部件类型，具有进一步定义如何编辑字段的设置。

en: Managing content structure overview
zh: 管理内容结构总览

en: Besides the field modules listed in the previous section, there are additional core modules that you can use to manage your content structure:
zh: 除了上一节中列出的字段模块外，还可以使用其它核心模块来管理你的内容结构：

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/understanding-data.html">Concept: Types of Data topic in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/understanding-data.html">概念：用户指南中的数据类型主题</a>

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/planning-chapter.html">Planning your Site chapter in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/planning-chapter.html">《用户指南》中的“规划站点”一章</a>

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/structure-reference-fields.html">Concept: Reference Fields topic in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/structure-reference-fields.html">概念：用户指南中的引用字段主题</a>

en: Configure your system so that cron will run automatically.
zh: 配置您的系统，使定时任务自动运行。

en: What are cron tasks?
zh: 什么是 cron 任务？

en: To ensure that your site and its modules continue to function well, a group of administrative operations should be run periodically. These operations are called <em>cron</em> tasks, and running the tasks is known as <em>running cron</em>. Depending on how often content is updated on your site, you might need to run cron on a schedule ranging from hourly to weekly to keep your site running well.
zh: 为了确保您的站点及其模块持续正常运行，应定期运行一组管理操作。这些操作被称为<em>cron</em>任务，运行这些任务被称为<em>运行cron</em>。根据网站上内容更新的频率，您可能需要从按时间表（从小时到周）运行cron，以保持网站正常运行。

en: What options are available for running cron?
zh: 有哪些选项可用于运行定时任务？

en: If the core Automated Cron module is installed, your site will run cron periodically, on a schedule you can configure.
zh: 如果安装了核心的自动定时任务模块，您的站点将按照您配置的时间表定期运行定时任务。

en: You can set up a task on your web server to visit the <em> cron URL</em>, which is unique to your site, on a schedule.
zh: 您可以在web服务器上设立一个任务，以便按计划访问<em>定时任务 URL</em>，这个URL是您的网站所独有的。

en: You can also run cron manually, but this is not the recommended way to make sure it is run periodically.
zh: 您也可以手动运行定时任务，但这不是确保定期运行定时任务的推荐方法。

en: If you want to run cron right now, click <em>Run cron</em> and wait for cron to finish.
zh: 如果您想立即运行定时任务(cron)，请单击<em>运行定时任务</em>，并等待定时任务运行完成。

en: If you have a way to configure tasks on your web server, copy the link where it says <em>To run cron from outside the site, go to</em>. Set up a task to visit that URL on your desired cron schedule, such as once an hour or once a week. (On Linux-like servers, you can use the <em>wget</em> command to visit a URL.) If you configure an outside task, you should uninstall the Automated Cron module.
zh: 如果您可以在web服务器上配置任务，请复制定时任务URL链接，这个链接位于<em>要从网站外部运行定时任务，请转到</em>下面。设置一个任务，按照您想要的定时任务时间表访问该URL，例如每小时或每周访问一次。（在类似Linux的服务器上，可以使用<em>wget</em>命令访问URL。）如果配置外部任务，则应卸载自动化定时任务模块。

en: If you are not configuring an outside task, and you have the core Automated Cron module installed, select a schedule for automated cron runs in <em>Cron settings</em> &gt; <em>Run cron every</em>. Click <em>Save configuration</em>.
zh: 如果您没有配置外部任务，并且安装了核心的自动定时任务模块，请在<em>定时任务设置</em> &gt; <em>运行间隔</em>中，选择自动运行定时任务的时间表。单击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/security-cron-concept.html">Concept: Cron in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/security-cron-concept.html">概念：用户指南中的定时任务</a>

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/security-cron.html">Configuring Cron Maintenance Tasks in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/security-cron.html">用户指南中的配置定时维护任务</a>

en: What is a module?
zh: 什么是模块？

en: A <em>module</em> is a set of PHP, JavaScript, and/or CSS files that extends site features and adds functionality. A set of <em>Core modules</em> is distributed as part of the core software download. Additional <em>Contributed modules</em> can be downloaded separately from the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/project_module">Download &amp; Extend page on drupal.org</a>.
zh: 一个<em>模块</em>是一组PHP、JavaScript和/或CSS文件，用于扩展网站特性并添加功能。<em>核心模块</em>作为核心软件下载的一部分进行分发。其它<em>第三方模块</em>可以从<a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/project_module">drupal.org上的下载 &amp; 扩展页面</a>单独下载。

en: What is an Experimental module?
zh: 什么是实验模块？

en: An <em>Experimental</em> module is a module that is still in development and is not yet stable. Using Experimental modules on production sites is not recommended.
zh: <em>实验</em>模块是一个仍在开发中且尚未稳定的模块。不建议在生产站点使用实验模块。

en: What are installing and uninstalling?
zh: 什么是安装和卸载？

en: Installing a core or downloaded contributed module means turning it on, so that you can use its features and functionality. Uninstalling means turning it off and removing all of its configuration. A module cannot be uninstalled if another installed module depends on it, or if you have created content on your site using the module -- you would need to delete the content and uninstall dependent modules first.
zh: 安装核心或已下载的第三方模块，意味着启用它，这样您就可以使用它的特性和功能。卸载意味着关闭它，并删除它的所有配置。如果另一个安装的模块依赖于某个模块，或者您使用该模块在网站上创建了内容，则无法卸载该模块——您需要先删除它的内容并卸载依赖它的模块。

en: Extending overview
zh: 扩展总览

en: See the related topics listed below for help performing tasks related to extending the functionality of your site.
zh: 请参看下面所列的相关主题，以获取与扩展网站功能相关的任务的帮助。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/understanding-modules.html">Concept: Modules topic in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/understanding-modules.html">概念：《用户指南》中的模块主题</a>

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/extend-chapter.html">Extending and customizing your site chapter in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/extend-chapter.html">《用户指南》中扩展和自定义你的站点一章</a>

en: Maintaining and troubleshooting overview
zh: 维护和故障排除概览

en: Here are some tasks and hints related to maintaining your site, and troubleshooting problems that may come up on your site. See the related topics below for more information.
zh: 以下是一些任务和提示，关于维护您的网站以及排除网站上可能出现的问题。有关更多信息，请参看下面的相关主题。

en: When performing maintenance, such as installing, uninstalling, or upgrading a module, put your site in maintenance mode.
zh: 在执行维护时，比如安装、卸载或升级模块，请将您的站点置于维护模式。

en: Configure your site so that cron runs periodically.
zh: 配置您的站点，使定时任务周期运行。

en: If your site is not behaving as expected, clear the cache before trying to diagnose the problem.
zh: 如果您的网站没有按预期运行，请在尝试诊断问题之前先清除缓存。

en: There are several site reports that can help you diagnose problems with your site. There are also two core modules that can be used for error logging: Database Logging and Syslog.
zh: 有多个站点报告，可以帮助您诊断站点的问题。还有两个可用于错误日志记录的核心模块：数据库日志和系统日志。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/prevent-chapter.html">Preventing and Fixing Problems chapter in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/prevent-chapter.html">《用户指南》中的“预防和修复问题”一章</a>

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/security-chapter.html">Security and Maintenance chapter in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/security-chapter.html">《用户指南》中的“安全和维护”一章</a>

en: Find the particular sub-type that you want to add the field to, and click <em>Manage fields</em>.
zh: 找到要添加字段的特定子类型，然后单击<em>管理字段</em>。

en: Click <em>Add field</em>.
zh: 单击<em>添加字段</em>。

en: The <em>Label</em> field should now be visible; enter a label for the field, which is used as the field label for both content editing and content display.
zh: <em>标签</em>字段现在应该是可见的；输入字段的标签，该标签用作内容编辑和内容显示的字段标签。

en: Click <em>Save and continue</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存并继续</em>。

en: On the next screen, enter a value for <em>Allowed number of values</em>. You can limit the field to one value per entity item, a set number of values, or set it to have unlimited values. Click <em>Save field settings</em>.
zh: 在下一个屏幕上，为<em>允许的值数</em>输入一个值。您可以将字段限制为每个实体条目一个值、一组值，也可以将其设置为不限值。单击<em>保存字段设置</em>。

en: On the next screen, optionally edit the settings for the field, which vary depending on what field type you are creating. For all fields, you can edit the <em>Label</em>, <em>Help text</em> (text to be displayed below the field on the content editing page), and <em>Required field</em> (to make it so a value must be entered in order to save the content when editing). You can also configure a default value for the field.
zh: 在下一个屏幕上，可以选择编辑字段的设置，这些设置因您创建的字段类型而异。对于所有字段，您可以编辑<em>标签</em>、<em>帮助文本</em>（在内容编辑页面上显示在字段下方的文本）和<em>必填字段</em>（为了在编辑时，必须输入一个值，才能保存内容）。您还可以配置字段的默认值。

en: Find the particular sub-type that you want to configure the display of, and click <em>Manage display</em> in the <em>Operations</em> list.
zh: 找到你想要配置显示的特定子类型，然后单击<em>操作</em>列表中的<em>管理显示</em>。

en: Use the drag arrows to order the fields in your preferred order.
zh: 利用拖拽箭头按照所喜欢的顺序对字段进行排序。

en: Drag any fields that you do not wish to see in the display to the <em>Disabled</em> section.
zh: 对于你在显示中不希望看到的任何字段，可将其拖动到<em>已禁用</em>部分。

en: In the <em>Label</em> column, select the position for each field label in the display, or <em>- Hidden -</em> to hide a label. You can also choose <em>- Visually Hidden-</em> if you want the label's text to appear in the HTML page, so that screen readers and search engines can read it, but it will not be visible.
zh: 在<em>标签</em>列中，选择每个字段标签在显示中的位置，或选择<em>-隐藏-</em>以隐藏标签。如果您希望标签的文本显示在HTML页面中，以便屏幕阅读器和搜索引擎可以阅读，但不可见，您也可以选择<em>-视觉隐藏-</em>。

en: In the <em>Format</em> column, select the formatter for displaying each field.
zh: 在<em>格式</em>列中，为每个字段的显示，选择使用的格式器。

en: After selecting the desired formatters, click the settings gear in each row to change the settings for the formatter.
zh: 选择所需的格式器后，单击每行中的设置齿轮，以修改格式器的设置。

en: When you are done making changes, click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 完成更改后，单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Test the display for your entity sub-type by viewing an entity. If needed, return to these steps to further refine the display.
zh: 通过查看实体来测试实体子类型的显示。如果需要，请返回这些步骤以进一步优化显示。

en: Find the particular sub-type that you want to configure the editing form for, and click <em>Manage form display</em> in the <em>Operations</em> list.
zh: 找到要为其配置编辑表单的特定子类型，然后单击<em>操作</em>列表中的<em>管理表单显示</em>。

en: Drag any fields that you do not wish to see on the editing form to the <em>Disabled</em> section.
zh: 对于你不想在编辑表单上看到的任何字段，可将其拖到<em>已禁用</em>部分。

en: In the <em>Widget</em> column, select the widget for editing each field.
zh: 在<em>小部件</em>列中，为每个字段选择编辑时使用的小部件。

en: After selecting the desired widgets, click the settings gear in each row to change the settings for the widget.
zh: 选择所需的小部件后，单击每行中的设置齿轮以修改小部件的设置。

en: Test the editing form for your entity sub-type by editing or creating an entity. If needed, return to these steps to further refine the form.
zh: 通过编辑或创建实体，来测试实体子类型的编辑表单。如果需要，请返回这些步骤以进一步完善表单。

en: In <em>Add a new field</em>, select the type of reference field you want to add. The <em>Reference</em> section of the select list shows the most common types of reference field; choose <em>Other...</em> if the entity type you want to reference is not listed.
zh: 在<em>添加新字段</em>中，选择要添加的引用字段类型。选择列表的<em>引用</em>部分，显示了最常见的引用字段类型；如果你要引用的实体类型没有在这里列出，那么选择<em>其它</em>。

en: On the next screen, verify that the type of entity you want to reference is shown in <em>Type of item to reference</em>, or select it if not. Enter a value for <em>Allowed number of values</em>. You can limit the field to one value per entity item, a set number of values, or set it to have unlimited values. Click <em>Save field settings</em>.
zh: 在下一个屏幕上，验证要引用的实体类型是否显示在<em>要引用的条目类型</em>中，如果没有，则选择它。为<em>允许的值数</em>输入一个值。您可以将字段限制为每个实体条目一个值、一组值，也可以将其设置为不限值。单击<em>保存字段设置</em>。

en: On the next screen, optionally edit the settings for <em>Label</em>, <em>Help text</em> (text to be displayed below the field on the content editing page), and <em>Required field</em> (to make it so a value must be entered in order to save the content when editing).
zh: 在下一个屏幕上，可选择编辑<em>标签</em>、<em>帮助文本</em>（要显示在内容编辑页面上的字段下方的文本）和<em>必填字段</em>的设置（在编辑时，必须输入值才能保存内容）。

en: In the <em>Reference type</em> section, you will usually want to limit the entity sub-types that can be referenced; for example, if you are creating a <em>Content</em> reference, you can check one or two <em>Content type</em> choices. The choices will be easier for content editors to scan if you also choose a sort value (normally the entity title or label field).
zh: 在<em>引用类型</em>部分，您通常想要限制可以引用的实体子类型；例如，如果您正在创建一个<em>内容</em>引用，则可以选中一个或两个<em>内容类型</em>选项。如果您还选择了排序值（通常是实体的标题或标签字段），内容编辑将更容易查找这些选项。

en: Clear the data in the site cache.
zh: 清除站点缓存中的数据。

en: What is the cache?
zh: 缓存是什么？

en: Some of the calculations that are done when your site loads a page take a long time to run. To save time when these calculations would need to be done again, their results can be <em>cached</em> in your site's database. There are internal mechanisms to <em>clear</em> cached data when the conditions or assumptions that went into the calculation have changed, but you can also clear cached data manually. When your site is misbehaving, a good first step is to clear the cache and see if the problem goes away.
zh: 网站加载页面时所做的一些计算，可能需要很长时间才能完成。在需要再次运行这些计算时，为了节省时间，可以将其结果<em>缓存</em>在网站的数据库中。当计算中的条件或假设发生变化时，有内部机制可以<em>清除</em>缓存的数据，但您也可以手动清除缓存的数据。当你的网站行为存在异常时，首先想到的是清除缓存，看看问题是否消失。

en: Click <em>Clear all caches</em>. Your site's cached data will be cleared.
zh: 单击<em>清除所有缓存</em>。您网站的缓存数据将被清除。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/prevent-cache.html">Concept: Cache in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/prevent-cache.html">概念：《用户指南》中的缓存</a>

en: Put your site in maintenance mode to perform maintenance operations, and then return to normal mode when finished.
zh: 将您的站点置于维护模式以执行维护操作，然后在完成后返回正常模式。

en: What is maintenance mode?
zh: 什么是维护模式？

en: When your site is in maintenance mode, most site visitors will see a simple maintenance mode message page, rather than being able to use the full functionality of the site. Users with <em>Use the site in maintenance mode</em> permission who are already logged in will be able to use the full site, and the log in page at <em>/user</em> will also be accessible to anyone.
zh: 当您的网站处于维护模式时，大多数网站访问者将看到一个简单的维护模式消息页面，而不是能够使用网站的完整功能。具有<em>在维护模式下使用网站</em>权限的用户，如果已经登录，则可以使用完整的网站，任何人都可以访问<em>/user</em>这个登录页面。

en: Check <em>Put site into maintenance mode</em>, optionally change the <em>Message to display when in maintenance mode</em>, and click <em>Save configuration</em>. Your site will be in maintenance mode.
zh: 选中<em>将站点置于维护模式</em>，可选择修改<em>在维护模式下显示的消息</em>，并单击<em>保存配置</em>。您的网站将处于维护模式。

en: Perform your maintenance operations.
zh: 执行你的维护操作。

en: Uncheck <em>Put site into maintenance mode</em> and click <em>Save configuration</em>. Your site will be back in normal operation mode.
zh: 取消选中<em>将站点置于维护模式</em>，然后单击<em>保存配置</em>。您的网站将恢复到正常运行模式。

en: Install a core module, or a contributed module that has already been downloaded.
zh: 安装核心模块，或已下载的第三方模块。

en: Enter a word from the module name or description into the filter box, to make the list of modules smaller. Locate the module you want to install.
zh: 在筛选框中输入模块名称或描述中的单词，以缩小模块列表。找到你要安装的模块。

en: Check the box next to the name of the module you want to install; you can also check more than one box to install multiple modules at the same time. If the checkbox is disabled for the module you are trying to install, expand the information to see why -- you may need to download an additional module that your module requires.
zh: 选中要安装的模块名称旁边的框；您还可以选中多个框，以便同时安装多个模块。如果要安装的模块的复选框被禁用，请展开信息查看原因——您可能需要下载模块所需的它模块。

en: Click <em>Install</em> at the bottom of the page. If you chose to install a module with dependencies that were not already installed, or if you chose an Experimental module, confirm your choice on the next page.
zh: 单击页面底部的<em>安装</em>。如果您选择安装具有尚未安装的依赖项的模块，或者选择了实验模块，请在下一页确认您的选择。

en: Wait for the module (or modules) to be installed. You should be returned to the <em>Extend</em> page with a message saying the module or modules were installed.
zh: 等待安装模块。您应该返回到<em>扩展</em>页面，并显示一条消息，说明模块已安装。

en: Enter a word from the module name or description into the filter box, to make the list of modules smaller. Locate the module you want to uninstall.
zh: 在筛选框中输入模块名称或描述中的单词，以缩小模块列表。找到要卸载的模块。

en: In the <em>Description</em> column, see if there are reasons that this module cannot be uninstalled. For example, you may have created content using this module (which you would need to delete first), or there may be another module installed that requires this module to be installed (you would need to uninstall the other module first).
zh: 在<em>描述</em>列中，查看是否存在无法卸载此模块的原因。例如，您可能已经使用此模块创建了内容（您需要首先删除对应的内容），或者可能安装了另一个模块，它依赖于这个模块（您需要先卸载其它模块）。

en: If there are no reasons listed, the module can be uninstalled. Check the box in the <em>Uninstall</em> column, next to the module's name.
zh: 如果没有列出任何原因，则可以卸载该模块。选中模块名称旁边的<em>卸载</em>一列的复选框。

en: Click <em>Uninstall</em> at the bottom of the page. Verify the list of modules to be uninstalled and configuration to be deleted on the confirmation page, and click <em>Uninstall</em>.
zh: 单击页面底部的<em>卸载</em>。在确认页面上检查要卸载的模块列表和要删除的配置，然后单击<em>卸载</em>。

en: Wait for the module to be uninstalled. You should be returned to the <em>Uninstall</em> page with a message saying the module was uninstalled.
zh: 等待卸载模块。您应该返回到<em>卸载</em>页面，并显示一条消息，说明模块已卸载。

en: Run reports to learn about the status and health of your site.
zh: 运行报告以了解网站的状态和运行状况。

en: If you have the core Database Logging module installed, in the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Reports</em> &gt; <em>Recent log messages</em> to see a report of the error and informational messages your site has generated. You can filter the report by <em>Severity</em> to see only the most critical messages, if desired.
zh: 如果安装了核心的数据库日志模块，请在管理菜单<em>管理</em>下面，导航到<em>报告</em> &gt; <em>最近日志消息</em>，查看您的网站生成的错误的和信息性消息。如果需要，您可以按<em>严重性</em>过滤报告，以仅查看最关键的消息。

en: If you have the core Update Manager module installed, in the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Reports</em> &gt; <em>Available updates</em> to see a report of the updates that are available for your site software. If <em>Last checked</em> is far in the past, click <em>Check manually</em> to update the report. Scan the report; if Drupal core or any modules or themes have security updates available, you should update them as soon as possible.
zh: 如果安装了核心的更新管理器模块，请在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面，导航到<em>报告</em> &gt; <em>可用更新</em>，查看网站软件可用更新的报告。如果<em>上次检查</em>已过去很久，请单击<em>手动检查</em>来更新报告。扫描报告；如果Drupal核心或任何模块或主题有可用的安全更新，您应该尽快更新它们。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/security-chapter.html">Security and Maintenance chapter in the User Guide</a>, which includes information on how to update your site's core software, modules, and themes
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/security-chapter.html">《用户指南》中的“安全和维护”一章</a>，里面包括了如何更新网站核心软件、模块和主题的信息。

en: Click <em>Add user</em>.
zh: 单击<em>添加用户</em>。

en: Enter the <em>Email address</em>, <em>Username</em>, and <em>Password</em> (twice) for the new user.
zh: 为新用户输入<em>电子邮件地址</em>、<em>用户名</em>和<em>密码</em>（两次）。

en: Verify that the <em>Roles</em> checked for the new user are correct.
zh: 验证为新用户所选的<em>角色</em>是否正确。

en: If you want the new user to receive an email message notifying them of the new account, check <em>Notify user of new account</em>.
zh: 如果您希望新用户收到通知他们新帐户的电子邮件，请选中<em>通知用户新帐户</em>。

en: Optionally, change other settings on the form.
zh: 可选的，修改表单上的其它设置。

en: Click <em>Create new account</em>.
zh: 单击<em>创建新帐户</em>。

en: You will be left on the <em>Add user</em> page; repeat these steps if you have more user accounts to create.
zh: 您将留在<em>添加用户</em>页面；如果要创建更多的用户帐号，请重复这些步骤。

en: Create a new role.
zh: 创建一个新角色。

en: Click <em>Add role</em>.
zh: 单击<em>添加角色</em>。

en: Enter the desired <em>Role name</em>. If desired, click <em>Edit</em> to change the <em>Machine name</em> for the role.
zh: 输入所需的<em>角色名称</em>。如果需要，请单击<em>编辑</em>更改角色的<em>机读名称</em>。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You should be returned to the <em>Roles</em> page and your new role should be in the role list.
zh: 单击<em>保存</em>。您应该返回到<em>角色</em>页面，并且您新加的角色应该显示在角色列表中。

en: What is a user?
zh: 什么是用户？

en: A user is anyone accessing or viewing your site. <em>Anonymous</em> users are users who are not logged in, and <em>Authenticated</em> users are users who are logged in.
zh: 用户是指访问或查看您的网站的任何人。<em>匿名</em>用户是未登录的用户，而<em>已认证</em>用户是已登录的用户。

en: What is a role?
zh: 什么是角色？

en: <em>Roles</em> are used to group and classify users; each user can be assigned one or more roles. There are also special roles for all anonymous and all authenticated users.
zh: <em>角色</em>用于对用户进行分组和分类；每个用户可以被分配一个或多个角色。也有特殊的角色，比如所有的匿名用户，和所有的已认证用户。

en: What is a permission?
zh: 什么是权限？

en: Granting a <em>permission</em> to a role allows users who have been assigned that role to perform an action on the site, such as viewing content, editing or creating  a particular type of content, administering settings for a particular module, or using a particular function of the site (such as search).
zh: 向角色授予<em>权限</em>，允许已分配该角色的用户在网站上执行一个动作，例如查看内容、编辑或创建特定类型的内容、管理特定模块的设置或使用网站的特定功能（如搜索）。

en: Overview of managing user accounts and visitors
zh: 管理用户帐号和访问者概览

en: The core User module allows users to register, log in, and log out, and administrators to manage user roles and permissions. The core Ban module allows administrators to ban certain IP addresses from accessing the site. Depending on which modules you have installed on your site, the related topics below will help you with tasks related to managing user accounts and visitors.
zh: 核心的用户模块，允许用户注册、登录和注销，管理员可以管理用户角色和权限。核心的Ban（封禁）模块允许管理员禁止某些IP地址访问该网站。根据您在网站上安装的模块，以下相关主题将帮助您完成与管理用户帐户和访问者相关的任务。

en: Modify the permissions for an existing role.
zh: 修改现有角色的权限。

en: Review the permissions for the role, paying particular attention to the permissions marked with <em>Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.</em> Uncheck permissions that this role should not have, in the row of the permission and the column of the role; check permissions that this role should have.
zh: 查看角色的权限，特别注意标有<em>警告：仅授予受信任的角色；此权限具有安全隐患</em>的权限。在权限行和角色列中取消选中该角色不应具有的权限；选中此角色应具有的权限。

en: Click <em>Save permissions</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存权限</em>。

en: Update or delete an existing user account.
zh: 更新或删除现有用户帐号。

en: Enter all or part of the user name or email address of the user account you want to update or delete, and click <em>Filter</em>. A short list of user accounts, including the account of interest, should be shown in the table; if not, modify the filter text until you can find the account of interest.
zh: 对于要更新或删除的用户帐号，输入它的全部或部分用户名或电子邮件地址，然后单击<em>过滤</em>。一个用户帐号的简短列表，里面包括了感兴趣的帐号，会在表格中显示出来；如果没有，请修改过滤文本，直到找到感兴趣的帐号为止。

en: Click <em>Edit</em> in the <em>Operations</em> area of the account of interest.
zh: 在感兴趣帐户的<em>操作</em>区域中，单击<em>编辑</em>。

en: To delete the user account, scroll to the bottom and click <em>Cancel account</em>. Select what you want to happen to the user's content on the next screen, and click <em>Cancel account</em>.
zh: 要删除用户帐户，请滚动到底部，然后单击<em>取消帐户</em>。在下一个屏幕上选择您希望对用户内容进行的处理，然后单击<em>取消帐户</em>。

en: To update the user account, enter new values in the form and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 要更新用户帐号，请在表单中输入新值，然后单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Olivero Utilities
zh: Olivero 实用程序

en: Enable mobile menu at all widths
zh: 在所有屏宽下均启用移动菜单

en: Header site branding background color
zh: 页头品牌背景色

en: Search by keyword or phrase.
zh: 使用关键字或短语搜索。

en: Nav Medium
zh: 中等的Nav

en: Grid Medium
zh: 中网格

en: Grid Max
zh: 大网格

en: olivero settings
zh: olivero 主题设置

en: Schema information for module %module was missing from the database. You should manually review the module updates and your database to check if any updates have been skipped up to, and including, %last_update_hook.
zh: 数据库中缺少模块%module的模式信息。您应该手动审查模块更新和你的数据库，以检查是否有任何更新被跳过，直到并包括 %last_update_hook。

en: Add, remove, or rearrange the fields on personal and site-wide contact forms.
zh: 在个人和全站联系表单上，添加、删除或重新排列对应字段。

en: What are the fields on contact forms?
zh: 联系表单上的字段是什么？

en: Click <em>Manage fields</em> for the form you want to change the fields of, and add or remove one or more fields on the form.
zh: 对于想要更改其字段的表单，单击它的<em>管理字段</em>，添加或删除一个或多个字段。

en: Click <em>Manage form display</em> to change the order or configuration of the fields on the form.
zh: 单击<em>管理表单显示</em>，更改表单上字段的顺序或配置。

en: Configure personal contact forms for registered users on the website.
zh: 为网站上的注册用户配置个人联系表单。

en: In the <em>Contact settings</em> section, check/uncheck the box to enable/disable the contact form for new user accounts.
zh: 在<em>联系设置</em>部分，选中/取消选中该框，为新的用户帐号启用/禁用联系表单。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: Verify that permissions are correct for your site's roles, including the generic <em>Anonymous user</em> and <em>Authenticated user</em>. In order to use personal contact forms, users need both <em>View user information</em> (in the <em>User</em> section, which enables them to view user profiles) and <em>Use users' personal contact forms</em> (in the <em>Contact</em> section, which enables them to use contact forms if they can view user profiles).
zh: 验证您网站上角色的权限是否正确，包括通用的<em>匿名用户</em>和<em>已认证用户</em>。为了使用个人联系表单，用户需要<em>查看用户信息</em>权限（在<em>用户</em>部分，使他们能够查看用户个人资料）和<em>使用用户的个人联系表单</em>权限（在<em>联系</em>部分，如果他们可以查看用户个人资料，则可以使用联系表单）。

en: Create a new site-wide contact form.
zh: 创建一个新的全站范围的联系表单。

en: Click <em>Add contact form</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加联系表</em>。

en: Fill in the <em>Label</em> (title) for the form, <em>Recipients</em>, and optionally the other settings.
zh: 填写表单的<em>标签</em>（标题）、<em>收件人</em>以及其它设置（可选）。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You should see your new contact form in the table, along with a link to view it.
zh: 单击<em>保存</em>。您应该在表格中看到您新建的联系表格，它带了查看详情的链接。

en: What are contact forms?
zh: 什么是联络表？

en: There are two different types of contact forms provided by the core Contact module: personal contact forms, which allow users to contact other users on the site, and site-wide contact forms, which allow users to contact site managers or administrators. A site can have more than one site-wide contact form; each has its own fields to fill out, recipients, and URL; you can also change the fields that are shown on personal contact forms.
zh: 核心的联系模块提供了两种不同类型的联系表单：个人联系表单，允许用户联系网站上的其他用户；全站联系表单，用户联系网站负责人或管理员。一个站点可以有多个站点范围内的联系表单；每个都有自己要填写的字段、收件人和URL；您还可以更改个人联系表单上显示的字段。

en: Site visitors can email registered users on your site by using the personal contact form, without knowing or learning the email address of the recipient. When a user with the correct permissions is viewing another user's profile, the viewer will see a <em>Contact</em> tab or link, which leads to the personal contact form if the user whose profile is being viewed has their personal contact form enabled (this is a user account setting).
zh: 网站访问者可以使用个人联系表单，向您网站上的注册用户发送电子邮件，而无需知道或了解收件人的电子邮件地址。当具有正确权限的用户正在查看另一个用户的个人资料时，如果对方启用了个人联系表单（这是用户帐户设置），他将看到一个<em>联系</em>标签或链接，，则该联系或链接将指向个人联系表单。

en: Contact form management tasks
zh: 联络表管理任务

en: See the related topics below for specific tasks.
zh: 有关具体任务，请参阅下面的相关主题。

en: Set a site-wide contact form to be the default contact form (the form that is shown on the <em>/contact</em> URL).
zh: 将站点范围的联系表单设置为默认联系表单（<em>/contact</em>URL上显示的表单）。

en: Click <em>Edit</em> for the site-wide form you want to be the default.
zh: 对于要用作默认的站点范围的表单，单击<em>编辑</em>。

en: Check <em>Make this the default form</em> and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 选中<em>使其成为默认表单</em>，然后单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Tracking overview
zh: 追踪概览

en: The core History module tracks how recently users have viewed content items, and provides a Views field and filter that can be used to show users content that they haven't yet seen.
zh: 核心的历史记录模块，追踪用户最近查看内容条目的时间，并提供一个视图字段和过滤器，可用于向用户显示他们尚未查看的内容。

en: If you have one or more tracking modules installed on your site, see the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 如果您的网站上安装了一个或多个追踪模块，请看下所列的相关主题以了解具体任务。

en: Click <em>Save settings</em>. You should be returned to the <em>Manage fields</em> page, with your new field in the list.
zh: 单击<em>保存设置</em>。您应该返回到<em>管理字段</em>页面，你新加的新字段将显示在列表中。

en: What content visits are tracked?
zh: 追踪哪些内容访问？

en: The core History module tracks when each logged-in user has most recently visited each content item page on the site. This allows content to be marked as <em>new</em> or <em>updated</em> for each user, meaning that it was newly created or has been updated since the last time they visited its page. These records are kept for one month, meaning that content older than one month is never marked as new or updated.
zh: 核心的历史记录模块，跟踪每个登录用户最近访问网站上每个内容页面的时间。这允许为每个用户将内容标记为<em>新的</em>或<em>更新的</em>，这意味着它是新创建的或自上次访问其页面以来已更新。这些记录保存一个月，这意味着超过一个月的内容永远不会标记为新的或更新的。

en: What options are available for using this tracking information?
zh: 对于使用这个跟踪信息，有哪些选项可用？

en: You can display the new/updated status of content by creating or editing a view. There is a <em>Has new content</em> field for <em>Content</em> views, which displays the new/updated marker. There is also a <em>Has new content</em> filter, which limits the view to new and updated content.
zh: 您可以通过创建或编辑视图来显示内容的新/更新状态。对于<em>内容</em>视图，有一个<em>有新内容</em>字段可用，用于显示新的/更新的标记。还有一个<em>有新内容</em>过滤器，它将视图限制为新的和更新的内容。

en: Configure and display tracking of how many times content has been viewed on your site, assuming that the core Statistics module is currently installed.
zh: 假设当前已安装核心的统计模块，配置并显示对网站上内容浏览次数的跟踪。

en: What are the options for displaying popularity tracking?
zh: 显示热门追踪的选项有哪些？

en: You can display a <em>content hits</em> counter of how many times a content item has been viewed, at the bottom of content item pages. You can also place a <em>Popular content</em> block in a region of your theme, which shows a list of the most popular and most recently-viewed content.
zh: 您可以在内容条目页面的底部，显示一个<em>内容点击次数</em>计数器，用于显示内容条目被查看的次数。您还可以在主题的区域中放置<em>热门内容</em>区块，该区块显示最受欢迎和最近查看的内容列表。

en: Check <em>Count content views</em> and click <em>Save configuration</em>.
zh: 选中<em>内容浏览计数</em>，然后单击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: In the <em>Statistics</em> section, check or uncheck the <em>View content hits</em> permission for each role. Click <em>Save permissions</em>.
zh: 在<em>统计</em>部分，选中或取消选中每个角色的<em>查看内容点击</em>权限。单击<em>保存权限</em>。

en: Optionally, in the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>Block layout</em>. Place the <em>Popular content</em> block in a region in your theme (you will need to have the core Block module installed; see related topic for more details on block placement).
zh: 可选的，在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面，导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>区块布局</em>中。将<em>热门内容</em>区块放置在主题中的某个区域中（您需要安装核心的区块模块；有关区块放置的更多详细信息，请参阅相关主题）。

en: What displays of recently-updated content are available?
zh: 最近更新的内容有哪些显示？

en: Assuming that you have the core Activity Tracker module installed, these pages that show recently-updated content are available:
zh: 假设您安装了核心的活动追踪器模块，则可以使用这些显示最近更新内容的页面：

en: The <em>My recent content</em> tab on the <em>Recent content</em> page (for logged-in users) limits the list to content created or commented on by the user viewing the page.
zh: <em>最近内容</em>页面上的<em>我的最近内容<em>标签（适用于登录用户），将列表限制为当前用户创建或评论的内容。

en: The <em>Activity</em> tab on a user profile shows the same list for the user whose profile is being viewed.
zh: 用户个人资料上的<em>活动</em>标签，为正在查看其个人资料的用户，显示相同的列表。

en: Whether to force the output to be an absolute link (beginning with http: or https:)
zh: 是否强制输出为绝对链接（以http:或https:开头）

en: Whether to force this URL to point to a secure location (beginning with https:)
zh: 是否强制此URL指向安全位置（以https:开头）

en: Checked %langcode translation for %project.
zh: 为 %project检查%langcode翻译.

en: Downloaded %langcode translation for %project.
zh: %langcode 为%project下载的 %langcode翻译.

en: Importing %langcode translation for %project.
zh: 为%project导入%langcode翻译.

en: Imported %langcode translation for %project.
zh: 为%project导入的%langcode翻译.

en: It looks like you have content on your new site which <strong>may be overwritten</strong> if you continue to run this upgrade. The upgrade should be performed on a clean Drupal @version installation. For more information see the <a target="_blank" href=":id-conflicts-handbook">upgrade handbook</a>.
zh: 如果您继续运行此升级，新网站上的内容可能会被覆盖</strong>。升级应该在干净的Drupal @version安装上执行。有关更多信息，请参阅<a target="_blank" href=":id-conflicts-handbook">升级手册</a>。

en: An upgrade has already been performed on this site. To perform a new migration, create a clean and empty new install of Drupal @version. Rollbacks are not yet supported through the user interface. For more information, see the <a href=":url">upgrading handbook</a>.
zh: 已经在此网站上执行了升级。要执行新的迁移，请创建Drupal @version的干净且空的新安装。还不支持通过用户界面进行回滚。有关更多信息，请参看<a href=":url">升级手册</a>。

en: Upgrade a site by importing its files and the data from its database into a clean and empty new install of Drupal @version. See the <a href=":url">Drupal site upgrades handbook</a> for more information.
zh: 通过将网站的文件和数据从其数据库，导入到Drupal @version的干净且空的新站点来升级网站。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":url">Drupal网站升级手册</a>。

en: This empty Drupal @version installation you will import the old site to.
zh: 这个空的Drupal @version 安装，你将用于导入旧网站。

en: <strong>Enable all modules on this new site</strong> that are enabled on the old site. For example, if the old site uses the Book module, then enable the Book module on this new site so that the existing data can be imported to it.
zh: 对于在旧站点上启用的所有模块，<strong>在新站点上启用对应的所有模块</strong>。例如，如果旧站点使用了手册模块，则在此新站点上启用手册模块，以便可以将现有数据导入其中。

en: The menu name (= set name) for this shortcut link.
zh: 此快捷方式链接的菜单名称（=集合名称）。

en: There are errors with some installed themes. Visit the <a href=":link">status report page</a> for more information.
zh: 某些已安装的主题存在错误。有关更多信息，请访问<a href=":link">状态报告页面</a>。

en: There are errors with some installed modules. Visit the <a href=":link">status report page</a> for more information.
zh: 某些已安装的模块存在错误。有关更多信息，请访问 <a href=":link">状态报告页面</a>。

en: Display machine name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, or underscores.
zh: 显示机读名字必须只能包含小写字母、数字或下划线。

en: Module %name has an entry in the system.schema key/value storage, but is missing from your site. <a href=":url">More information about this error</a>.
zh: 模块 %name在system.schema的键/值存储中有一个条目，但它在您的网站上不见了。 <a href=":url">有关此错误的更多信息</a>。

en: Module %name has an entry in the system.schema key/value storage, but is not installed. <a href=":url">More information about this error</a>.
zh: 模块 %name在system.schema的键/值存储中有一个条目，但尚未安装。 <a href=":url">有关此错误的更多信息</a>。

en: Missing required data for configuration: %config
zh: 必要的配置数据缺失:%config

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)

en: What is a book?
zh: 什么是手册（book）？

en: A book is a structured group of content pages, arranged in a hierarchical structure called a <em>book outline</em>. A book hierarchy can be up to nine levels deep, and a book can include <em>Book page</em> content items or other content items. Every book has a default book-specific navigation block, which contains links that lead to the previous and next pages in the book and to the level above the current page in the book's structure.
zh: 手册是一组结构化的内容页面，以称为<em>手册大纲</em>的层级结构排列。一个手册的层级结构最多可以有九个层级，一个手册可以包括<em>手册页面</em>内容条目或其他内容条目。每个手册都有一个默认的特定于手册的导航区块，其中包含指向手册中上一页和下一页以及手册结构中当前页面上一级别的链接。

en: What are the permissions for books?
zh: 手册的权限是什么？

en: Allows users to add new books to the site.
zh: 允许用户添加新手册。

en: Add content and child pages to books and manage their hierarchies
zh: 将内容和子页面添加到手册中，并管理其层级结构

en: Allows users to add configured types of content to existing books.
zh: 允许用户将已配置类型的内容添加到现有手册中。

en: Allows users to add <em>any</em> type of content to a book, use the book overview administration page, and rearrange the pages of a book from the book outline page.
zh: 允许用户将<em>任何</em>类型的内容添加到手册中，使用手册概览管理页面，并在手册大纲页面重新排列手册的页面。

en: Administer site configuration (in the System module section)
zh: 管理站点配置（在系统模块部分）

en: Allows users to do many site configuration tasks, including configuring books. This permission has security implications.
zh: 允许用户执行许多站点配置任务，包括配置手册。此权限具有安全隐患。

en: Allows users to click the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link to generate a printer-friendly display of the page, which includes pages below it in the book outline.
zh: 允许用户单击<em>打印友好版本</em>链接，以生成页面的打印友好显示，其中包括手册大纲中其下方的页面。

en: <em>Book page</em> content permissions (in the Node module section)
zh: <em>手册页面</em>内容权限（在节点模块部分）

en: Like other content types, the <em>Book page</em> content type has separate permissions for creating, editing, and deleting a user's own and any content items of this type.
zh: 与其它内容类型一样，<em>手册页面</em>内容类型具有单独权限，比如创建、编辑和删除用户自己的以及任何此类内容条目的权限。

en: Managing books
zh: 管理手册

en: Book management is handled by the core Book module. The topics listed below will help you create, edit, and configure books.
zh: 手册管理由核心的手册模块负责。下面所列的主题将帮助您创建、编辑和配置手册。

en: Add a page to an existing book.
zh: 向现有手册中添加页面。

en: Enter a title for the page and some text for the body of the page.
zh: 为页面输入标题和一些正文文本。

en: In the vertical tabs area, click <em>Book Outline</em>. Select the book you want to add the page to in the <em>Book</em> select list. If you want to insert this page into the book hierarchy, also select the desired parent page in the <em>Parent item</em> select list.
zh: 在垂直标签区域中，单击<em>手册大纲</em>。在<em>手册</em>选择列表中选择要添加页面的手册。如果要将此页面插入手册层级结构，请在<em>父项</em>选择列表中选择所需的父页面。

en: Select the desired weight for the page in the <em>Weight</em> select list (pages with the same parent item are ordered from lowest to highest weight).
zh: 在<em>权重</em>选择列表中为页面选择所需的权重（具有相同父项的页面按从低到高的顺序排列）。

en: Click <em>Save</em> to add the page to the book.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em> 将页面添加到手册中。

en: Configure settings related to books.
zh: 配置与手册相关的设置。

en: Check all of the content types that you would like to use as book pages in the <em>Content types allowed in book outlines</em> field.
zh: 在<em>手册大纲中允许的内容类型</em>字段中，选中要用作手册页面的所有内容类型。

en: In the <em>Content type for the Add child page link</em> field, select the content type that will be created from the <em>Add child page</em> link on a book page.
zh: 在</em>用于添加子页面链接的内容类型<em>字段中，选择可在手册页面上的<em>添加子页面</em>链接上，创建的内容类型。

en: Create a new book.
zh: 创建新手册

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Content</em> &gt; <em>Add content</em> &gt; <em>Book page</em>. If you have configured additional content types that can be added to books, you can substitute a different content type for <em>Book page</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>内容</em> &gt; <em>添加内容</em> &gt; <em>手册页面</em>.如果你配置了可添加到手册的附加内容类型，你可以将<em>手册页面</em>替换为对应的内容类型.

en: Enter a title for the book, and if desired, some text for the body of the book's title page.
zh: 输入手册的标题，如果需要，还可以为手册的标题页面的正文输入一些文本。

en: In the vertical tabs area, click <em>Book Outline</em>. Select <em>- Create a new book -</em> from the <em>Book</em> select list.
zh: 在垂直选项卡区域中，单击<em>手册大纲</em>。从<em>手册</em>选择列表中选择<em>-创建一个新手册</em>。

en: Click <em>Save</em> to create the book.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>创建手册。

en: Change the order and titles of pages within a book.
zh: 修改手册中页面的顺序和标题。

en: Click <em>Edit order and titles</em> for the book you would like to change.
zh: 对于要更改的手册， 单击它的<em>编辑顺序和标题</em>。

en: Drag the book pages to the desired order.
zh: 拖拽手册页面进行排序。

en: If desired, enter new text for one or more of the page titles within the book.
zh: 如果需要，请为手册中的一个或多个页面标题输入新文本。

en: Click <em>Save book pages</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存手册页面</em>。

en: What are breakpoints?
zh: 什么是断点（breakpoints）？

en: Breakpoints are the point at which your site's content will respond to provide the user with the best possible layout to consume the information. A breakpoint separates the height or width of viewports (screens, printers, and other media output types) into steps. For instance, a width breakpoint of 40em creates two steps: one for widths up to 40em and one for widths above 40em. Breakpoints can be used to define when layouts should shift from one form to another, when images should be resized, and other changes that need to respond to changes in viewport height or width.
zh: 断点就是这样的点，在这些点上，使用断点信息，你的站点内容将作出响应以向用户提供尽可能好的布局。断点将视口（屏幕、打印机和其它介质输出类型）的高度或宽度分隔为多步。例如，40em的宽度断点创建两个步骤：一个用于40em以下的宽度，另一个用于超过40em的长度。断点可用于定义布局何时从一种形式切换到另一种形式，何时调整图片大小，以及需要响应视口高度或宽度变更的其它变更。

en: What are media queries?
zh: 什么是媒体查询（media queries）？

en: Media  queries are a formal way to encode breakpoints. For instance, a width breakpoint at 40em would be written as the media query "(min-width: 40em)". Breakpoints are really just media queries with some additional meta-data, such as a name and multiplier information.
zh: 媒体查询是对断点进行编码的一种正式方式。例如，40em处的宽度断点，写成媒体查询 "(min-width: 40em)"。断点实际上只是带有一些附加元数据的媒体查询，例如名称和乘数信息。

en: What are resolution multipliers?
zh: 什么是分辨率乘数？

en: What is a breakpoint group?
zh: 什么是断点组？

en: Managing breakpoints and breakpoint groups overview
zh: 管理断点和断点组概述

en: The <em>Breakpoint</em> module allows you to define breakpoints and breakpoint groups in YAML files. Modules and themes can use the API provided by the <em>Breakpoint</em> module to define breakpoints and breakpoint groups, and to assign resolution multipliers to breakpoints.
zh: <em>断点</em>模块，允许您在YAML文件中定义断点和断点组。模块和主题可以使用<em>断点</em>模块提供的API来定义断点和断点组，并为断点分配分辨率乘数。

en: Working with breakpoints in Drupal 8
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用断点

en: W3C standards for media queries
zh: 媒体查询的 W3C 标准

en: What is a theme?
zh: 什么是主题？

en: A <em>theme</em> is a set of files that define the visual look and feel of your site. The core software and modules that run on your site determine which content (including HTML text and other data stored in the database, uploaded images, and any other asset files) is displayed on the pages of your site. The theme determines the HTML markup and CSS styling that wraps the content. Several basic themes are supplied with the core software; additional <em>contributed themes</em> can be downloaded separately from the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/project_theme">Download &amp; Extend page on drupal.org</a>, or you can create your own theme.
zh: <em>主题</em>是一组定义网站视觉外观的文件。在您的网站上运行的核心软件和模块决定哪些内容（包括存储在数据库中的HTML文本和其它数据、上传的图片，和任何其它资产文件）显示在您的站点页面上。主题决定了用于包裹内容的HTML标签和CSS样式。核心软件提供了几个基本主题；其它<em>第三方主题</em>可以从<a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/project_theme">drupal.org上的下载 &amp;  扩展页面</a>单独下载，或者您可以创建自己的主题。

en: What is a base theme?
zh: 什么是基主题？

en: What is a layout?
zh: 什么是布局？

en: Changing site appearance overview
zh: 修改网站外观概览

en: Extending and Customizing Your Site chapter in the User Guide
zh: 《用户指南》中的“扩展和自定义你的网站”一章

en: Theming Drupal 8
zh: 主题化Drupal 8

en: The core Field UI module provides a user interface for managing fields and their display on entities.
zh: 核心的字段UI模块提供了一个用户界面，用于管理实体上的字段及其显示。

en: The core Layout Builder module provides a more flexible user interface for configuring the display of entities.
zh: 核心布局构建器模块提供了非常灵活的用户界面，用于配置实体的显示。

en: What is site performance?
zh: 什么是网站性能？

en: Site performance, in this context, refers to speed factors such as the page load time and the response time after a user action on a page.
zh: 在这种情况下，站点性能指的是速度因素，如页面加载时间和用户对页面执行操作后的响应时间。

en: What is caching?
zh: 什么是缓存？

en: Caching is saving already-rendered HTML output and other calculated data for later use the first time it is needed. This saves time, because the next time the same data is needed it can be quickly retrieved instead of recalculated. Automatic caching systems also include mechanisms to delete cached calculations or mark them as no longer valid when the underlying data changes. To facilitate that, cached data has a <em>lifetime</em>, which is the maximum time before the data will be deleted from the cache (forcing recalculation).
zh: 在第一次使用时，缓存是将已渲染的HTML输出和其它计算数据保存起来，以便以后使用。这节省了时间，因为下次需要相同的数据时，可以快速检索，而不是重新计算。自动缓存系统还包括删除缓存计算机制或在基础数据变更时将其标记为不再有效的机制。为了方便起见，缓存数据具有<em>生命周期</em>，这是一个缓存保存的最长时间，之后将被从缓存系统中删除数据（强制重新计算）。

en: What is file aggregation?
zh: 什么是文件聚合？

en: Aggregation is when CSS and JavaScript files are merged together and compressed into a format that is much smaller than the original. This allows for faster transmission and faster rendering on the other end.
zh: 聚合是指CSS和JavaScript文件合并在一起，并压缩为比原始文件小得多的格式。这使得文件传输的更快，在客户端渲染的更快。

en: What can I do to improve my site's performance?
zh: 我可以做什么来提高网站的性能？

en: The following Drupal core modules and mechanisms can improve your site's performance:
zh: 以下 Drupal 核心模块和机制可以提高站点的性能：

en: Internal Page Cache module
zh: 内部页面缓存模块

en: Caches pages requested by users who are not logged in (anonymous users). Do not use if your site needs to send different output to different anonymous users.
zh: 缓存未登录的用户（匿名用户）请求的页面。如果您的网站需要向不同的匿名用户提供不同的内容，请不要使用这个功能。

en: Internal Dynamic Page Cache module
zh: 内部动态页面缓存模块

en: Caches data for both authenticated and anonymous users, with non-cacheable data in the page converted to placeholders and calculated when the page is requested.
zh: 为登录用户和匿名用户缓存数据，页面中不可缓存的数据将转换为占位符，并在请求页面时进行计算。

en: Big Pipe module
zh: Big Pipe 模块

en: Changes the way pages are sent to users, so that cacheable parts are sent out first with placeholders, and the uncacheable or personalized parts of the page are streamed afterwards. This allows the browser to render the bulk of the page quickly and fill in the details later.
zh: 修改页面发送给用户的方式，以便将可缓存部分与占位符一起先发送出去，然后再流式传输页面中不可缓存或个性化的部分。这使浏览器能够快速呈现页面的大部分内容，并在稍后补充详细信息。

en: Performance page settings
zh: 性能页面设置

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, if you navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Development</em> &gt; <em>Performance</em>, you will find a setting for the maximum cache lifetime, as well as the ability to turn on CSS and JavaScript file aggregation.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面，如果导航到<em>配置</em>&gt; <em>开发</em>&gt; <em>性能</em>，您将找到最大缓存生命周期的设置，以及启用CSS和JavaScript文件聚合的功能。

en: Online documentation for the Internal Page Cache module
zh: 内部页面缓存模块的在线文档

en: Online documentation for the Internal Dynamic Page Cache module
zh: 内部动态页面缓存模块的在线文档

en: Online documentation for the BigPipe module
zh: BigPipe 模块的在线文档

en: What are the parts of a layout?
zh: 布局由哪些部分组成？

en: Find the particular sub-type that you want to create a layout for, and click <em>Manage display</em> in the <em>Operations</em> list.
zh: 找到要为其创建布局的特定子类型，然后单击<em>操作</em>列表中的<em>管理显示</em>。

en: Under <em>Layout options</em>, check <em>Use Layout Builder</em>. You can also check the box below to allow each entity item to have its layout individually customized (if it is left unchecked, the site will use the same layout for all items of this entity sub-type).
zh: 在<em>布局选项</em>下面，选中<em>使用布局构建器</em>。您也可以选中下面的框，以允许每个实体条目单独自定义其布局（如果未选中，则网站将对此实体子类型的所有条目使用相同的布局）。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You will be returned to the <em>Manage display</em> page, but you will no longer see the table of fields of the classic display manager.
zh: 单击<em>保存</em>。您将返回到<em>管理显示</em>页面，此时您将看不到原有的经典显示管理器的字段表格。

en: Click <em>Manage layout</em> to enter layout management view. A default layout will be set up for you, with a single one-column section containing the fields on your entity sub-type.
zh: 单击<em>管理布局</em>进入布局管理界面。将会为您设置好一个默认布局，它仅带有一个单列区段，里面包含你的实体子类型的字段。

en: To remove the default section and start from an empty layout, find and click the <em>Remove</em> button for the default section, which looks like an X. Confirm by clicking <em>Remove</em> in the pop-up dialog.
zh: 要删除默认区段并从空布局开始，请找到并单击默认区段的<em>删除</em>按钮，该按钮看起来像一个X。在弹出对话框中单击<em>移除</em>进行确认。

en: Add new sections, each with one to four columns, to your layout. For instance, you might want a one-column section at the top, a two-column section in the middle, and then a one-column section at the bottom. To add a section, click <em>Add section</em> and click the desired number of columns. For multi-column sections, set the column width percentages and click <em>Add section</em> in the pop-up dialog.
zh: 在布局中添加新的区段，每个区段有一到四列。例如，您可能希望顶部为一列，中间为两列，然后底部为一列。要添加区段，请单击<em>添加区段</em>，然后单击所需的列数。对于多列区段，设置列宽百分比，然后在弹出对话框中单击<em>添加区段</em>。

en: In each section, click <em>Add block</em> to add a block. You will see a list of the blocks available on your site, plus a section called <em>Content fields</em> with a block for each field on your content item. Each block can be configured, if desired, with a <em>Title</em>, and for content field blocks, you can also configure the field formatter. Continue to add blocks to your sections until all the desired blocks and fields are displayed.
zh: 在每个区段中，单击<em>添加区块</em>以添加一个区块。您将看到网站上可用的区块列表，以及名为<em>内容字段</em>的部分，其中每个字段对应一个区块。如果需要，每个区块都可以配置<em>标题</em>，对于内容字段区块，还可以配置字段格式器。继续向区段中添加区块，直到所有所需的区块和字段都显示出来。

en: Verify your layout. You can check <em>Show content preview</em> to show a preview of what your layout will look like, or uncheck it to see the names of the fields and blocks in each section.
zh: 验证您的布局。您可以选中<em>显示内容预览</em>来显示布局的预览，或者取消选中它来查看每个区段中字段和区块的名称。

en: If needed, reorder the blocks by dragging them to new locations. If you hover over a block, a contextual menu will appear that will let you change the configuration of the block, remove the block, or <em>Move</em> blocks within the section using a more compact interface.
zh: 如果需要，可以通过将区块拖动到新位置来重新排列区块的顺序。如果您将鼠标悬停在区块上，将出现一个上下文菜单，它允许您修改区块的配置、删除区块，或在区段内<em>移动</em>块，这个菜单使用了非常紧凑的界面。

en: When you are satisfied with your layout, click <em>Save layout</em>.
zh: 如果您对布局感到满意，请单击<em>保存布局</em>。

en: Creating layout defaults
zh: 创建布局默认值

en: Building Layouts Using the Layout Builder UI
zh: 使用布局构建器UI构建布局

en: Install a core theme, or a contributed theme that has already been downloaded. Choose the default themes to use for the site and for administrative pages.
zh: 安装一个核心主题，或安装已下载的第三方主题。选择用于网站的默认主题，和用于管理页面的主题。

en: Locate the themes that you want to use as the site default theme and for administrative pages.
zh: 找到要用作网站默认的主题，和用于管理页面的主题。

en: For each of these themes, if the theme is in the <em>Uninstalled themes</em> section, click the <em>Install</em> link to install the theme. Wait for the theme to be installed (translations might be downloaded). You should be returned to the <em>Appearance</em> page.
zh: 对于这些主题中的每一个，如果主题位于<em>已卸载的主题</em>部分，请单击<em>安装</em>链接来安装主题。等待安装主题（可能会下载翻译）。完成后，您应该返回到<em>外观</em>页面。

en: Locate the theme that you want to be your default theme, which should now be in the <em>Installed themes</em> section. If it is not already labeled as the <em>default theme</em>, click the <em>Set as default</em> link.
zh: 找到要用作默认主题的主题，该主题现在应位于<em>已安装的主题</em>部分。如果尚未标记为<em>默认主题</em>，请单击<em>设置为默认</em>链接。

en: At the bottom of the page, select the <em>Administration theme</em> that you want to use on administrative pages. Click <em>Save configuration</em> if you selected a new theme.
zh: 在页面底部，选择要在管理页面上使用的<em>管理主题</em>。如果选择了新主题，请单击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: If you changed the default theme for your site, visit the site home page or another page on the non-administration part of your site and verify that the site is using the new theme. If you changed the administration theme, verify that the new theme is used on administrative pages.
zh: 如果您更改了网站的默认主题，请访问网站主页或网站非管理部分的其它页面，验证网站是否正在使用新主题。如果更改了管理主题，请验证新主题是否用于管理页面。

en: Uninstall a theme that was previously installed, but is no longer being used on the site.
zh: 卸载以前安装但现在不用的主题。

en: Locate the theme that you want to uninstall, in the <em>Installed themes</em> section.
zh: 在<em>已安装的主题</em>部分中，找到要卸载的主题。

en: The form has become outdated. Press the back button, copy any unsaved work in the form, and then reload the page.
zh: 该表单已经过期。请点击返回按钮，复制表单中所有没保存的内容，然后重新加载页面。

en: Configure one or more search pages.
zh: 配置一个或多个搜索页面。

en: Scroll down to the <em>Search pages</em> section. You will see a list of the already-configured search pages on your site.
zh: 向下滚动至<em>搜索页面</em>部分。您将在网站上看到已配置的搜索页面列表。

en: To configure an existing search page, click <em>Edit</em>. Or, to add a new search page, select the <em>Search page type</em> and click <em>Add search page</em>.
zh: 要配置已有的搜索页面，请单击<em>编辑</em>。或者，要添加新的搜索页面，请选择<em>搜索页面类型</em>，然后单击<em>添加搜索页面</em>。

en: Enter the desired <em>Label</em> name and URL <em>Path</em> for the search page.
zh: 为搜索页面输入所需的<em>标签</em>名称和URL<em>路径</em>。

en: For <em>Content</em> search pages, select the desired level of influence in ranking search results of the available <em>Content ranking</em> factors.
zh: 对于<em>内容</em>搜索页面，在可用<em>内容排名</em>因子中，选择所需的影响级别，它会影响搜索结果排名。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You will be returned to the <em>Search pages</em> page.
zh: 单击<em>保存</em>。您将返回到<em>搜索页面</em>页面。

en: Verify that the correct search page is listed as <em>Default</em> in the <em>Status</em> column. If not, click <em>Set as default</em> in the <em>Operations</em> list for the correct search page.
zh: 验证是否在<em>状态</em>栏中，将正确的搜索页面列为<em>默认</em>。如果没有，请单击<em>操作</em>列表中的<em>设置为默认</em>，将其设置为正确的搜索页面。

en: Optionally, disable or delete any search pages that you do not want to have available on the site (disabling is temporary, while deleting is permanent).
zh: 可选的，禁用或删除您不希望在网站上使用的任何搜索页面（禁用是临时的，而删除是永久的）。

en: Manage the search index, and make sure that the site is fully indexed for searching.
zh: 管理搜索索引，并确保网站已完全建立搜索索引。

en: What is the search index?
zh: 什么是搜索索引？

en: Under <em>Indexing throttle</em>, select the <em>Number of items to index per cron run</em>. A smaller number will make cron faster and reduce the possibility of timeout; a larger number will make sure more of your site is indexed in fewer cron runs.
zh: 在<em>索引阈值</em>下，选择<em>每次定时任务运行要索引的项数</em>。一个较小的数字将使定时任务执行更快，并减少超时的可能性；更大的数字将确保在更少的定时任务运行中创建更多的站点索引。

en: Under <em>Default indexing settings</em>, enter the desired <em>Minimum word length to index</em>. Words smaller than this length will be dropped from both keywords when searching and content when indexing.
zh: 在<em>默认索引设置</em>下，输入所需的<em>要索引的最小字长</em>。小于此长度的单词，将在搜索时从关键字中删除，在索引时从内容中删除。

en: If your site uses Chinese, Japanese, or Korean languages, optionally check <em>Simple CJK handling</em> under <em>Default indexing settings</em> to provide some support for these languages.
zh: 如果您的网站使用了中文、日语或韩语，请选择<em>默认索引设置</em>下的<em>简单CJK处理</em>，以提供对这些语言的简单支持。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em>, and you should be returned to the <em>Search pages</em> page.
zh: 单击<em>保存配置</em>，您将返回到<em>搜索页面</em>。

en: Click <em>Re-index site</em> if you have changed the indexing configuration, or later on, if you believe that the search index has been corrupted.
zh: 如果您更改了索引配置，或者您认为搜索索引已失效，请单击<em>重新索引网站</em>。

en: After waiting for cron to run several times, verify that the content has been fully indexed for searching. The overall status is listed under <em>Indexing progress</em>, and the status for each search page is shown in the <em>Indexing progress</em> column of the <em>Search pages</em> section.
zh: 在等待定时任务运行几次之后，验证内容是否已被完全索引，以进行搜索。在<em>索引进度</em>下面，列出了总体状态，每个搜索页面的状态显示在<em>搜索页面</em>部分的<em>索引进度</em>列中。

en: What are search pages?
zh: 什么是搜索页面?

en: The core Search module organizes site search into <em>pages</em>. Each page allows users to search a particular type of content with a particular configuration. The configuration includes specifying a URL that starts with <em>search</em>, a name for the page, and additional options for some search page types.
zh: 核心的搜索模块，将网站搜索组织到<em>页面</em>中。每个页面都做了特定的配置，允许用户搜索特定类型的内容。配置包括指定以<em>search</em>开头的URL、页面名称，以及某些搜索页面类型的附加选项。

en: What modules provide site search?
zh: 什么模块提供了站点搜索?

en: The core Search module provides the ability to configure search pages; search page types are provided by both core and contributed modules. The core modules that provide search page types are:
zh: 核心的搜索模块提供了配置搜索页面的能力；搜索页面类型由核心模块和第三方模块提供。提供搜索页面类型的核心模块包括：

en: The Node module, for searching content pages
zh: 节点模块, 用于搜索内容页面

en: The User module, for searching user profiles
zh: 用户模块, 用于搜索个人资料

en: The Help module, for searching help topics
zh: 帮助模块，用于搜索帮助主题

en: As an alternative to the core Search module's system of search pages, you can use contributed modules to provide site search. For example, the <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/apachesolr">Apache Solr</a> and <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/sphinx">Sphinx</a> contributed modules use third-party technology to provide site search.
zh: 作为核心搜索模块的搜索页面系统的替代方案，您可以使用第三方模块来提供网站搜索。例如，<a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/apachesolr">Apache Solr</a>和<a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/sphinx">Sphinx</a>，第三方模块使用第三方技术提供站点搜索。

en: What are the limitations of the core Search module?
zh: 核心搜索模块的局限性是什么？

en: There are two main limitations of the core Search module. First, it is not appropriate for very large sites -- if you have a large site, look into other search technologies like Apache Solr. Second, the Node search page type only supports exact keyword matching, which is not the behavior that most users will expect. You can improve this by installing a language-specific stemming module for your language (such as <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/porterstemmer">Porter Stemmer</a> for American English), which makes it so that, for example, a search for the word walk would match pages containing the words walk, walking, and walked.
zh: 核心的搜索模块主要有两个限制。首先，它不适合非常大的网站——如果你有一个大的网站，可以看看其他搜索技术，比如ApacheSolr。其次，节点搜索页面类型只支持精确的关键字匹配，这不是大多数用户所期望的行为。您可以通过为您的语言安装特定的分词模块（例如<a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/porterstemmer">Porter Stemmer</a>为美式英语），这使得例如，搜索单词walk，将匹配包含单词walk、walking和walked的页面。

en: What are the search permissions?
zh: 什么是搜索权限？

en: Users with <em>Use search</em> permission can use the <em>Search form</em> block and <em>Search</em> page; this permission is required for any search configured in the core Search module.
zh: 具有<em>使用搜索</em>权限的用户，可以使用<em>搜索表单</em>区块和<em>搜索</em>页面；在核心的搜索模块中配置的任何搜索都需要这个权限。

en: In addition to <em>Use search</em>, <em>View user information</em> permission is needed for searching users.
zh: 除了<em>使用搜索</em>，还需要<em>查看用户信息</em>权限，才能搜索用户。

en: In addition to <em>Use search</em>, <em>View published content</em> permission is needed for searching content.
zh: 除了<em>使用搜索</em>外，还需要<em>查看已发布内容</em>权限，才能搜索内容。

en: Users with <em>Use advanced search</em> permission can use more complex search filtering when performing content searches.
zh: 具有<em>使用高级搜索</em>权限的用户，在执行内容搜索时，可以使用更复杂的搜索过滤功能。

en: Configuring site search overview
zh: 配置站点搜索概览

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/documentation/modules/search">Online documentation for the Search module</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/documentation/modules/search">搜索模块的在线文档</a>

en: Document root for files
zh: 文件根目录

en: Document root for public files
zh: 公有文件根目录

en: Document root for private files
zh: 私有文件根目录

en: Enables the mobile menu toggle at all widths.
zh: 在所有屏宽下均启用移动菜单切换器。

en: Configuring a previously-placed block
zh: 配置一个以前放置的区块

en: Managing blocks
zh: 管理区块

en: Placing a block
zh: 放置区块

en: Adding content to a book
zh: 向手册添加内容

en: Configuring books
zh: 配置手册

en: Creating a book
zh: 创建手册

en: Changing the outline of a book
zh: 修改手册大纲

en: Managing height, width, and resolution breakpoints
zh: 管理断点的高度、宽度和分辨率

en: Managing the fields of contact forms
zh: 管理联系表格的字段

en: Configuring personal contact forms
zh: 配置个人联系表

en: Creating a new contact form
zh: 创建新联系表格

en: Managing contact forms
zh: 管理联系表

en: Setting a default contact form
zh: 设置默认联系表单

en: Using contextual links
zh: 使用上下文连接

en: Changing the appearance of your site
zh: 更改网站的外观

en: Managing content structure
zh: 管理内容结构

en: Running and configuring cron
zh: 运行和配置 cron

en: Extending and modifying your site functionality
zh: 扩展和修改网站的功能

en: Maintaining and troubleshooting your site
zh: 为你的网站维护和排除故障

en: Optimizing site performance
zh: 优化站点性能

en: Making your site secure
zh: 确保您的网站安全

en: Tracking the content of your website
zh: 追踪您网站的内容

en: Accessibility of the administrative interface
zh: 管理界面的可访问性

en: Using the administrative interface
zh: 使用管理界面

en: Adding a field to an entity sub-type
zh: 向实体子类型添加字段

en: Configuring field display for an entity sub-type
zh: 配置实体子类型的字段显示

en: Configuring the edit form for an entity sub-type
zh: 为一个实体子类型配置编辑表单

en: Adding a reference field to an entity sub-type
zh: 向实体子类型添加引用字段

en: Tracking which content a user has visited
zh: 跟踪用户访问过哪些内容

en: Changing the layout for an entity
zh: 更改实体的布局

en: Configuring site search
zh: 配置站点搜索

en: Creating and using shortcut administrative links
zh: 创建和使用快捷管理链接

en: Tracking and displaying popular content
zh: 追踪和显示热门内容

en: Clearing the site cache
zh: 清除站点缓存

en: Changing basic site settings
zh: 修改基本站点设置

en: Configuring error responses, including 403/404 pages
zh: 配置错误相应, 包括403/404页面

en: Enabling and disabling maintenance mode
zh: 启用和禁用维护模式

en: Installing a module
zh: 安装一个模块

en: Uninstalling a module
zh: 卸载一个模块

en: Running reports on your site
zh: 在你网站上运行报告

en: Installing a theme and setting default themes
zh: 安装主题并设置默认主题

en: Uninstalling an unused theme
zh: 卸载一个不用的主题

en: Taking tours of administrative pages
zh: 导览管理页面

en: Viewing lists of recently-updated content
zh: 查看最近更新的内容列表

en: Creating a user account
zh: 创建一个用户帐号

en: Adding a new role
zh: 添加一个新角色

en: Managing user accounts and site visitors
zh: 管理用户帐号和站点访问者

en: Modifying the permissions for a role
zh: 修改一个角色的权限

en: Configuring how user accounts are created and deleted
zh: 配置如何创建和删除用户帐号

en: Modifying or deleting a user account
zh: 修改或删除用户帐号

en: Module Link
zh: 模块链接

en: Mobile menu all widths
zh: 全屏幕移动端菜单

en: Site branding background color
zh: 站点品牌背景色

en: <em>You haven’t created any frontpage content yet.</em>
zh: <em>您还没有创建任何首页内容。</em>

en: Drupal is an open source platform for building amazing digital experiences. It’s made, used, taught, documented, and marketed by the <a href="@drupal_community">Drupal community</a>. Our community is made up of people from around the world with a shared set of <a href="@drupal_values">values</a>, collaborating together in a respectful manner. As we like to say:
zh: Drupal是一个开源平台，用于构建令人惊叹的数字体验。它由<a href="@drupal_community">drupal社区</a>开发、使用、教授、编写文档和营销。我们的社区由来自世界各地的人组成，他们拥有一套共同的 <a href="@drupal_values">价值观</a>，以相互尊重的方式合作。正如我们喜欢说的：

en: Come for the code, stay for the community.
zh: 为代码而来，为社区而留。

en: There are a few ways to get started with Drupal:
zh: 有几种方法可以开始使用 Drupal：

en: <a href="@drupal_user_guide">User Guide:</a> Includes installing, administering, site building, and maintaining the content of a Drupal website.
zh: <a href="@drupal_user_guide">用户指南</a>：包括安装、管理、站点构建和维护 Drupal 网站的内容。

en: <a href="@create_content">Create Content:</a> Want to get right to work? Start adding content. <strong>Note:</strong> the information on this page will go away once you add content to your site. Read on and bookmark resources of interest.
zh: <a href="@create_content">创建内容：</a>想网站正常工作吗？从添加内容开始。<strong>注意：</strong>将内容添加到网站后，此页面上的信息将消失。继续阅读并为感兴趣的资源添加书签。

en: <a href="@drupal_extend">Extend Drupal:</a> Drupal’s core software can be extended and customized in remarkable ways. Install additional functionality and change the look of your site using addons contributed by our community.
zh: <a href="@drupal_extend">扩展drupal：</a>可以用非常灵活的方式，对drupal核心进行扩展和定制。使用我们社区提供的插件，可以安装附加功能并更改网站外观。

en: Bookmark these links to our active Drupal community groups and support resources.
zh: 将这些链接添加书签中，方便导航到我们活跃的Drupal社区小组和支持资源。

en: <a href="@drupal_global_training_days">Global Training Days:</a> Helpful information for evaluating Drupal as a framework and as a career path. Taught in your local language.
zh: <a href="@drupal_global_training_days">>全球培训日：</a>里面有非常实用的信息，比如将drupal作为一个框架和职业路径。用当地语言授课。

en: <a href="@drupal_events">Upcoming Events:</a> Learn and connect with others at conferences and events held around the world.
zh: <a href="@drupal_events">即将举办的活动：</a>在世界各地举行的会议和活动中，学习并与他人建立联系。

en: <a href="@drupal_community">Community Page:</a> List of key Drupal community groups with their own content.
zh: <a href="@drupal_community">社区页面：</a>主要drupal社区小组列表，里面包含他们各自的内容。

en: Get support and chat with the Drupal community on <a href="@drupal_slack">Slack</a> or <a href="@drupal_chat">DrupalChat</a>. When you’re looking for a solution to a problem, go to <a href="@drupal_answers">Drupal Answers on Stack Exchange</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@drupal_slack">Slack</a>或<a href="@drupal_chat">DrupalChat</a>上，可以获得支持并与Drupal社区成员聊天。当您正在寻找问题的解决方案时，请转到<a href="@drupal_answers">drupal在Stack Exchange上的问答</a>。

en: Migration failed with source plugin exception: @e in @file line @line
zh: 迁移失败，源插件存在异常: @e 在 @file 中，行 @line

en: Display %display has set node/% as path. This will not produce what you want. If you want to have multiple versions of the node view, use Layout Builder.
zh: %display显示使用node/%作为路径。由于节点模块已经提供了同样的路径，所以这个显示不会生效。如果要有多个版本的节点视图，请使用布局构建器。

en: See <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 浏览 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 日期时间格式化文档 </a>.

en: The specified file '%original_source' could not be copied because the destination directory '%destination_directory' is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions.
zh: 指定文件 '%original_source' 无法被复制， 因为目标目录 '%destination_directory' 没有被正确配置。 这可能是由于文件或目录权限的问题造成的。

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP manual</a> for available options.
zh: 用户定义的日期格式。参看<a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP 手册</a> ，查看可用选项。

en: Manage translations for any entity that the user can edit
zh: 管理用户可以编辑的任何实体的翻译

en: The Filter module allows administrators to configure text formats. Text formats change how HTML tags and other text will be <em>processed and displayed</em> in the site. They are used to transform text, and also help to defend your website against potentially damaging input from malicious users. Visual text editors can be associated with text formats by using the <a href=":editor_help">Text Editor module</a>. For more information, see the <a href=":filter_do">online documentation for the Filter module</a>.
zh: “过滤器”模块允许管理员配置文本格式。文本格式修改了HTML标签和其他文本在网站中的<em>处理和显示方式</em>。它们用于转换文本，也有助于保护您的网站免受恶意用户潜在的破坏性输入。可视化文本编辑器可以使用 <a href=":editor_help">文本编辑器模块</a>与文本格式相关联。有关详细信息，请参看<a href=":filter_do">过滤器模块的在线文档</a>。

en: Enabling the Forum module provides a default <em>Forums</em> menu link in the Tools menu that links to the <a href=":forums">Forums page</a>.
zh: 启用论坛模块，会在“工具”菜单中提供一个默认的<em>论坛</em>菜单链接，链接到<a href=":forums">论坛页面</a>。

en: There are four main types of data. <em>Content</em> is the information (text, images, etc.) meant to be displayed to website visitors. <em>Configuration</em> is data that defines how the content is displayed; some configuration (such as field labels) may also be visible to site visitors. <em>State</em> is temporary data about the state of your site, such as the last time the system <em>cron</em> jobs ran. <em>Session</em> is a subset of State information, related to users' interactions with the site, such as site cookies and whether or not they are logged in.
zh: 主要有四种类型数据。<em>内容</em>，是向网站访问者显示的信息（文本、图片等）。<em>配置</em>，是定义如何显示内容的数据；一些配置（例如字段标签）也可能对站点访问者可见。<em>状态</em>，是关于站点状态的临时数据，比如系统<em>定时任务</em>最近运行时间。<em>会话</em>，是状态信息的一个子集，主要用于用户与网站的交互，例如网站cookie以及他们是否已经登录。

en: List (Options module): Stores values chosen from pre-defined lists, where the values can be numbers or text; see section below for more on list fields.
zh: 列表（选项模块）：存储从预定义列表中选择的值，其中的值可以是数字或文本；有关列表字段的更多信息，请参阅下面的部分。

en: Reference (core system): Stores entity references; see section above
zh: 引用（核心系统）：存储实体引用；参见上文

en: Text (Text module): Stores formatted and unformatted text; see section below for more on text fields.
zh: 文本（文本模块）：存储格式化和未格式化的文本；有关文本字段的更多信息，请参阅下面的部分。

en: What settings are available for List field types?
zh: 哪些设置可用于列表字段类型？

en: List fields associate pre-defined <em>keys</em> (or value codes) with <em>labels</em> that the user sees. For example, you might define a list field that shows the user the names of several locations, while behind the scenes a location code is stored in the database. Each list field type corresponds to one type of stored key. For example, a <em>List (integer)</em> field stores integers, while the <em>List (text)</em> field stores text strings. Once you have chosen the field type, the main setting for a list field is the <em>Allowed values</em> list, which associates the keys with the labels.
zh: 列表字段将预定义<em>键</em>（或代码值）与用户看到的<em>标签</em>相关联。例如，您可以定义一个列表字段，该字段向用户显示多个位置的名称，而在后台，位置代码存储在数据库中。每个列表字段类型对应于一种存储的键的类型。例如，<em>列表（整数）</em>字段存储整数，而<em>列表（文本）</em>字段存储文本字符串。选择字段类型后，列表字段的主要设置为<em>允许的值</em>列表，该列表将键与标签关联了起来。

en: What types of Text fields are available?
zh: 有哪些类型的文本字段可用？

en: There are several types of text fields, with different characteristics. Text fields can be either <em>plain</em> or <em>formatted</em>: plain text fields do not contain HTML, while formatted fields can contain HTML and are processed through <em>text filters</em> (these are provided by the core Filter module; if you have that module enabled, see the related topic below on filters for more information). Text fields can also be regular-length (with a limit of 255 characters) or <em>long</em> (with a very large character limit), and long formatted text fields can include a <em>summary</em> attribute. All possible combinations of these characteristics exist as text field types; for example, <em>Text (plain)</em> and <em>Text (formatted, long, with summary)</em> are two examples of text field types.
zh: 有几种类型的文本字段，具有不同的特征。文本字段可以是<em>纯文本</em>或<em>格式化的</em>：纯文本字段不包含HTML，而格式化的字段可以包含HTML，并通过<em>文本过滤器</em>进行处理（这些由核心过滤器模块提供；如果启用了该模块，请参阅下面关于过滤器的相关主题以获取更多信息）。文本字段也可以是规则长度（限制为255个字符）或<em>长</em>（限制为非常大的字符），并且长格式文本字段可以包括<em>摘要</em>属性。这些特征的所有可能组合都作为文本字段类型存在；例如，<em>文本（纯文本）</em>和<em>文本（格式化的、长的、带摘要的）</em>， 这是是文本字段类型的两个示例。

en: What is a menu?
zh: 什么是菜单？

en: A menu is a collection of <em>menu links</em> used to navigate a web site. Menus and menu links can be provided by modules or site administrators.
zh: 菜单是一个<em>菜单链接</em>的集合，用于网站导航。菜单和菜单链接可以由模块或站点管理员提供。

en: Managing menus overview
zh: 管理菜单总览

en: The core Menu UI module provides a user interface for managing menus, including creating new menus, reordering menu links, and disabling links provided by modules. It also provides the ability for links to content items to be added to menus while editing, if configured on the content type. The core Custom Menu Links module provides the ability to add custom links to menus. Each menu can be displayed by placing a block in a theme region; some themes also can display a menu outside of the block system. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 核心的菜单UI模块，提供了一个用于管理菜单的用户界面，包括创建新菜单、重新排序菜单链接和禁用模块提供的链接。如果在内容类型上进行了配置，它还提供了在编辑时将指向内容条目的链接添加到菜单的功能。核心的自定义菜单链接模块提供了向菜单添加自定义链接的功能。每个菜单都有一个对应的区块，可以通过在主题区域中放置来显示；一些主题也可以在区块系统之外显示菜单。有关具体任务，请参阅下面所列的相关主题。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/menu-concept.html">User guide page Concept: Menu</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/menu-concept.html">用户指南页面概念: 菜单</a>

en: Enabling web services
zh: 启用web服务

en: What is a web service?
zh: 什么是web服务?

en: A web service allows your site to provide its content and data to other web sites and applications. Typically, the data is transported via <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hypertext_Transfer_Protocol">HTTP</a> in a serialized machine-readable format.
zh: web服务允许您的网站将其内容和数据提供给其它网站和应用程序。通常，数据通过<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hypertext_Transfer_Protocol">HTTP</a>协议传输，采用串行化的机读格式。

en: What is serialization?
zh: 什么是序列化?

en: Serialization is the process of converting complex data structures into text strings, so that they can be exchanged and stored. The reverse process is called <em>deserialization</em>. JSON and XML are the two most-commonly-used data serialization formats for web services.
zh: 序列化是将复杂的数据结构转换为文本字符串的过程，以便进行交换和存储。反向过程称为<em>反序列化</em>。JSON和XML是web服务中最常用的两种数据序列化格式。

en: What is HTTP Basic authentication?
zh: 什么是HTTP基本身份验证?

en: <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_access_authentication">HTTP Basic authentication</a> is a method for authenticating requests by sending a user name and password along with the request.
zh: <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_access_authentication">HTTP基本身份验证</a>，是一种通过在请求中发送用户名和密码来验证请求的方法。

en: What modules provide web services?
zh: 哪些模块提供web服务？

en: The following Drupal core modules provide web services:
zh: 以下Drupal核心模块提供web服务：

en: JSON:API module
zh: JSON:API模块

en: RESTful Web Services module
zh: RESTful Web服务模块

en: Serialization module
zh: 序列化模块

en: Provides a framework for adding specific serialization formats for other modules to use.
zh: 提供一个框架，用于添加特定的序列化格式，以供其它模块使用。

en: HTTP Basic Authentication module
zh: HTTP基本身份验证模块

en: Provides a way for web services to be authenticated using HTTP Basic authentication against Drupal user accounts.
zh: 为web服务提供了一种针对Drupal用户帐户使用HTTP基本身份验证进行身份验证的方法。

en: There are also contributed modules that provide web services.
zh: 还有一些第三方模块提供了web服务。

en: Online documentation for the RESTful Web Services module
zh: RESTful Web 服务模块的在线文档

en: Online documentation for the JSON:API module
zh: JSON:API 模块的在线文档

en: Comparison of the RESTFul Web Services and JSON:API modules
zh: 比较RESTFul Web 服务和 JSON:API 模块

en: Connecting text editors to text formats
zh: 连接文本编辑器和文本格式

en: What is a text editor?
zh: 什么是文本编辑器？

en: Managing text filters and text formats
zh: 管理文本过滤器和文本格式

en: Configure text formats on the site.
zh: 在站点上配置文本格式。

en: What are text filters and text formats?
zh: 什么是文本过滤器和文本格式？

en: A text filter is a processing step that can be applied to text, either to transform it in some way (such as converting URLs in the text into HTML links), or to defend against potentially-dangerous input from site users. A text format is an ordered sequence of text filters. Text filters are provided by modules; text formats are managed by the core Filter module.
zh: 文本过滤器是一个可以应用于文本的处理步骤，有两种用途，一是以某种方式对文本进行转换（例如将文本中的URL转换为HTML链接），二是防御来自网站用户的潜在危险输入。文本格式是一个有序的文本过滤器序列。文本过滤器由模块提供；文本格式由核心的过滤器模块管理。

en: Text fields that have "formatted" in the field type name, such as <em>Text (formatted)</em>, use text formats. Users choose the text format when editing the field text; when the field text is shown on the site, it is processed by the chosen text format. Administrators can configure text formats and assign permissions for who can use each format. If the core Text Editor module is enabled, administrators can also associate visual editors with text formats.
zh: 字段类型名称中包含“格式化的”文本字段，如<em>文本（格式化的）</em>，使用文本格式。用户在编辑字段文本时选择文本格式；当字段文本显示在网站上时，它将按照所选的文本格式进行处理。管理员可以配置文本格式，并为用户分配使用每种格式的权限。如果启用了核心文本编辑器模块，管理员还可以将可视化编辑器与文本格式相关联。

en: What text filters are available?
zh: 有哪些文本过滤器可用？

en: Some of the more commonly used text filters are:
zh: 一些更常用的文本过滤器包括：

en: Limits which HTML tags can be used; useful both for site security and enforcing site design.
zh: 限制可以使用的HTML标签；对站点安全和加强站点设计都很有用。

en: Line breaks in HTML source are displayed as horizontal spaces. This filter converts line breaks into HTML paragraph and line break tags.
zh: HTML源代码中的换行符显示为水平空格。此过滤器将换行符转换为HTML段落和换行标签。

en: Takes plain URLs in text and turns them into HTML links.
zh: 找到纯文本URL并将其转换为HTML链接。

en: For text formats that allow HTML image tags, restricts images to URLs within this site.
zh: 对于允许HTML图片标签的文本格式，将图片限制为此网站内的URL。

en: Click <em>Configure</em> to configure an existing text format, or <em>+ Add text format</em> to create a new text format.
zh: 单击<em>配置</em>以配置现有的文本格式，或单击<em>+添加文本格式</em>以创建一个新的文本格式。

en: Enter the desired <em>Name</em> for the text format.
zh: 输入文本格式的<em>名称</em>。

en: Check the <em>Roles</em> that can use this text format. Some HTML tags allow users to embed malicious links or scripts in text. To ensure security, anonymous and untrusted users should only have access to text formats that restrict them to either plain text or a safe set of HTML tags. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk.</strong>
zh: 检查可以使用此文本格式的<em>角色</em>。某些HTML标签允许用户在文本中嵌入恶意链接或脚本。为了确保安全，匿名和不受信任的用户使用的文本格式应受到限制，应该将其限制为纯文本或安全的HTML标签集。<strong>不正确的文本格式配置存在安全风险</strong>。

en: If the core Text Editor module is installed, see the related topic to connect a text editor to this text format.
zh: 如果安装了核心的文本编辑器模块，请参阅相关主题，将文本编辑器连接到此文本格式。

en: Under <em>Enabled filters</em>, check the text filters that you want to use.
zh: 在<em>启用的过滤器</em>下面，检查要使用的文本过滤器。

en: Under <em>Filter processing order</em>, drag the filters to the correct order. Choose the order carefully; for example, if you have a filter that results in a particular HTML tag being added to the text, that should run after a filter that restricts HTML tags, to avoid deleting the new tags the first filter added.
zh: 在<em>过滤器处理顺序</em>下，将过滤器拖动到正确的顺序。顺序选择要仔细；例如，如果您有一个过滤器，导致一个特定的HTML标记被添加到文本中，该过滤器应该在限制HTML标签的过滤器之后运行，以避免删除第一个过滤器添加的新标签。

en: Under <em>Filter settings</em>, verify and adjust the settings for each active filter that has configuration options.
zh: 在<em>过滤器设置</em>下，验证并调整每个活动过滤器的设置，如果具有配置选项的话。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em>, which will return you to the <em>Text formats and editors</em> page.
zh: 单击<em>保存配置</em>，将返回<em>文本格式和编辑器</em>页面。

en: Repeat these steps if you have additional text formats to configure.
zh: 如果要配置其它文本格式，请重复这些步骤。

en: Creating threaded discussion forums
zh: 创建串列式讨论论坛

en: What is a forum?
zh: 什么是论坛？

en: A forum is nested hierarchy of discussions, where users post topics and comment on them.
zh: 论坛是嵌套的包含层级结构的讨论，用户可以在其中发布主题并对其进行评论。

en: What is the forum hierarchy?
zh: 什么是论坛层级?

en: The forum hierarchy consists of:
zh: 论坛层级包括:

en: Optional <em>containers</em> can be used to group similar forums (for example, <em>Recipes</em>). Forums can be inside containers and vice versa.
zh: 可选的<em>容器</em>可用于对类似论坛进行分组（例如，<em>食谱</em>）。论坛可以在容器内，反之亦然。

en: <em>Comments</em> submitted by users (for example, <em>You wash the potatoes first and then...</em>).
zh: 用户提交的<em>评论</em>（例如，<em>你先洗土豆，然后…</em>）。

en: The <em>forums</em> and <em>containers</em> in the hierarchy are implemented as terms in a hierarchical taxonomy vocabulary. The topics are content items posted in forums (not in containers), and replies are comments on each topic item. Deeply nested hierarchies of forums and containers are generally difficult for users to understand and navigate, so it is recommended to keep your hierarchy simple.
zh: 层级中的<em>论坛</em>和<em>容器</em>，使用的是层级分类词汇表中的术语。主题是发布在论坛（而不是容器）中的内容条目，回复是对每个主题条目的评论。论坛和容器的过深嵌套层级结构，通常很难让用户理解和导航，因此建议保持层级结构的简单性。

en: Managing and using forums overview
zh: 管理和使用论坛概览

en: The core Forum module supplies a content type called <em>Forum topic</em>, along with associated comment type and taxonomy vocabulary. As with other comment types, you can configure comments on forum topics to be threaded or unthreaded. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 核心论坛模块提供一个名为<em>论坛主题</em>的内容类型，以及相关的评论类型和分类词汇表。与其它评论类型一样，您可以将论坛主题上的评论配置为串列式或非串列式。有关具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: Configuring forums
zh: 配置论坛

en: Configure settings for forums, and set up forum structure.
zh: 配置论坛设置，设立论坛结构。

en: Choose the desired settings for <em>Hot topic threshold</em>, <em>Topics per page</em>, and <em>Default order</em>. Click <em>Save configuration</em> if you have made any changes.
zh: 为<em>热门主题阈值</em>、<em>每页主题数</em>和<em>默认顺序</em>选择所需设置。如果进行了任何更改，请单击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: Create the containers that you want in your forum hierarchy, starting at the top level, if any. To create a container, click <em>Add container</em>, enter the container name and optionally other settings, and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 在论坛层次结构中创建您想要的容器，从顶层开始（如果有的话）。要创建容器，请单击<em>添加容器</em>，输入容器名称和其它设置（可选），然后单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Create the forums that you want in your forum hierarchy, starting at the top level. To create a forum, click <em>Add forum</em> and enter the forum name. If your hierarchy has this forum inside a container or another forum, select the parent forum/container in the <em>Parent</em> field. Review and/or edit the other settings, and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 从最高层开始，在论坛层次结构中创建您想要的论坛。要创建论坛，请单击<em>添加论坛</em>并输入论坛名称。如果您的层次结构在容器或其他论坛中包含此论坛，请在<em>父级</em>字段中选择父论坛/容器。审查和/或编辑其它设置，然后单击<em>保存</em>。

en: Optionally, delete the provided <em>General discussion</em> forum, if you do not want this forum to be available on your site.
zh: 可选的，如果你不希望在你的网站上使用<em>一般讨论</em>论坛，那么可将其删除。

en: Review and/or edit the permissions related to forums. The administrative permission for editing the forum settings is in the <em>Forum</em> module section of the permissions page, and administrative permissions for editing the forum hierarchy are in the <em>Taxonomy</em> module section. The user permissions for creating forum topics are in the <em>Node</em> module section, and for commenting on topics are in the <em>Comment</em> module section.
zh: 查看和/或编辑与论坛相关的权限。编辑论坛设置的管理权限位于权限页面的<em>论坛</em>模块部分，编辑论坛层次结构的管理权限位于<em>分类</em>模块部分。创建论坛主题的用户权限在<em>节点</em>模块部分，对主题发表评论的用户权限位于<em>评论</em>模块部分。

en: Locking a forum topic
zh: 锁定论坛主题

en: Lock a topic to prevent users from making any more comments.
zh: 锁定主题以防止用户发表更多评论。

en: Locate the topic within the forum, and click on the title to view the topic.
zh: 在论坛中找到主题，然后单击标题以查看主题。

en: Click <em>Edit</em>.
zh: 点击<em>编辑</em>。

en: Under <em>Comment settings</em>, check <em>Closed</em>.
zh: 在<em>评论设置</em>下，选中<em>已关闭

en: Moving a topic to a new forum
zh: 将主题移动到新论坛

en: Move a forum topic and all of its comments to a new forum.
zh: 将论坛主题及其所有评论移动到新论坛。

en: Check <em>Leave shadow copy</em> to create a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
zh: 在<em>论坛</em>字段中，选择要将主题移至的新论坛。

en: Starting a forum discussion
zh: 开始论坛讨论

en: Post a new topic in a forum to start a discussion.
zh: 在论坛中发布新主题以开始讨论。

en: Click <em>Add new Forum topic</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加新的论坛主题</em>。

en: Enter the topic's <em>Subject</em> and <em>Body</em>.
zh: 输入论坛主题的<em>标题</em> 和<em>正文</em>。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>Block layout</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>区块布局</em>.

en: Configure menu settings for a content type
zh: 为内容类型配置菜单设置

en: For an existing content type, configure the available menus that will be shown as options on content editing screens; links to content items of this type can be added to these menus during editing.
zh: 对于现有的内容类型，配置哪些菜单可在内容编辑页面上作为选项可用；在编辑过程中，可以将指向此类内容条目的链接添加到这些菜单中。

en: Locate the content type you want to configure, and click <em>Edit</em> in the <em>Operations</em> list.
zh: 找到要配置的内容类型，然后点击<em>操作</em>列表中的<em>编辑</em>。

en: Under <em>Menu settings</em>, check the menus that you want to be available when editing a content item of this type.
zh: 在<em>菜单设置</em>下面，选中编辑此类型的内容条目时你希望可用的菜单。

en: Optionally, select the <em>Default parent item</em>, to put links to content items under a default location in the menu structure.
zh: 可选的，选择<em>默认父项</em>，将指向内容条目的链接放在菜单结构中的默认位置下。

en: Click <em>Save content type</em>.
zh: 点击 <em>保存内容类型</em>.

en: Adding a link to a menu
zh: 添加一个链接到菜单

en: Add a link to a menu. Note that you can also add a link to a menu from the content edit page if menu settings have been configured for the content type.
zh: 向菜单添加链接。请注意，如果已为内容类型配置了菜单设置，那么还可以从内容编辑页面向菜单添加链接。

en: Locate the desired menu and click <em>Add link</em> in the <em>Operations</em> list.
zh: 找到所需菜单，然后点击<em>操作</em>列表中的<em>添加链接</em>。

en: Enter the <em>Menu link title</em> to be displayed.
zh: 输入要显示的<em>菜单链接标题</em>.

en: Enter the <em>Link</em>, one of the following:
zh: 输入<em>链接</em>, 下列之一:

en: An internal path, such as <em>/node/add</em>
zh: 一个内部路径, 比如 <em>/node/add</em>

en: A full external URL
zh: 一个完整的外部URL

en: Start typing the title of a content item and select it when the full title comes up
zh: 开始键入内容条目的标题，并在出现完整标题时将其选中

en: <em>&lt;nolink&gt;</em> to display the <em>Menu link title</em> as plain text without a link
zh: <em>&lt;nolink&gt;</em> 用于将<em>菜单链接标题</em> 显示为不带链接的纯文本

en: <em>&lt;front&gt;</em> to link to the front page of your site
zh: <em>&lt;front&gt;</em> 用于链接到你站点的首页

en: Make sure that <em>Enabled</em> is checked; if not, the menu link will not be displayed.
zh: 确保选中了<em>已启用</em>；否则，将不会显示菜单链接。

en: Optionally, enter a <em>Description</em>, which will be displayed when a user hovers over the link.
zh: 可选的，输入一个<em>描述</em>，当用户鼠标悬停在链接上时将显示它。

en: Optionally, check <em>Show as expanded</em> to automatically show the children of this link (if any) when this link is shown.
zh: 可选的，选中<em>显示为展开</em>，以在显示此链接时自动显示此链接的子级（如果有）。

en: Optionally, select the <em>Parent link</em>, if this menu link should be a child of another menu link.
zh: 可选的，如果此菜单链接应该是另一个菜单链接的子链接，则选择<em>父链接</em>。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You will be returned to the <em>Add link</em> page to add another link.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>。你将返回<em>添加链接</em>页面，以添加另一个链接。

en: Locate the menu you just added a link to and click <em>Edit</em> in the <em>Operations</em> list.
zh: 找到刚刚添加了一个链接的菜单，然后点击<em>操作</em>列表中的<em>编辑</em>。

en: Verify that the order of links is correct. If it is not, drag menu links until the order is correct, and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 验证链接的顺序是否正确。如果不是，请拖动菜单链接，直到顺序正确，然后点击<em>保存</em>。

en: Creating a menu
zh: 创建一个菜单

en: Create a new menu.
zh: 创建一个新菜单。

en: Click <em>Add menu</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加</em>。

en: Enter the title for the menu, which is used as the default block title if the menu is displayed as a block. If desired, also edit the machine name of the menu, which is by default derived from the title.
zh: 输入菜单的标题，如果菜单显示为区块，则该标题将用作默认区块标题。如果需要，还可以编辑菜单的机器名称，默认情况下，该名称源自标题。

en: Enter an administrative summary, which is displayed on the <em>Menus</em> page.
zh: 输入管理摘要，该摘要将显示在<em>菜单</em>页面上。

en: If your site has more than one language, choose the language for the menu.
zh: 如果您的网站有多种语言，请为菜单选择语言。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You will be on the menu editing page, ready to add links to the menu if the core Custom Menu Links module is installed; see related topics for further tasks.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>。如果安装了核心的自定义菜单链接模块，您将进入菜单编辑页面，准备向菜单添加链接；有关进一步的任务，请参看相关主题。

en: Reordering and disabling menu links
zh: 重排和禁用菜单链接

en: Disable menu links or change the order and hierarchy of menu links.
zh: 禁用菜单链接或修改菜单链接的顺序和层次结构。

en: Click <em>Edit menu</em> for the menu that you want to edit.
zh: 对于你想要编辑的菜单，点击它对应的<em>编辑菜单</em>链接。

en: Drag menu links into a new order, or check/uncheck <em>Enabled</em> to enable or disable menu links.
zh: 通过拖拽，按照需要调整菜单链接的顺序；或选中/取消选中<em>已启用</em>，以启用或禁用菜单链接。

en: Click <em>Save</em> to save your changes.
zh: 点击 <em>保存</em>来保存你的修改。

en: <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP date format codes reference</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP 日期格式代码参考</a>

en: [site:name]: The name of your website.
zh: [site:name]: 你站点的名字。

en: [site:url]: The URL of your website.
zh: [site:url]: 你站点的URL.

en: Managing content listings (views)
zh: 管理内容列表(views)

en: What is a view?
zh: 什么是视图?

en: A <em>view</em> is a listing of items on your site; for example, a block showing the most recent comments, a page listing news items, or a list of registered users. The listings can be formatted in a table, grid, list, calendar, RSS feed, and other formats (some output formats may require you to install additional contributed modules).
zh: <em>视图</em>是您网站上的条目列表；例如，显示最新评论的区块、列出新闻条目的页面、或注册用户列表。列表的格式可为表格、网格、列表、日历、RSS种子和其它格式（某些输出格式可能需要安装附加的第三方模块）。

en: What are the components of a view?
zh: 视图的组成部分是什么？

en: When you first create a view, you will specify what type of <em>base data</em> is being displayed in the view, which cannot be changed. After choosing a base data type, you can edit the following components, which allow you to specify which data to output, in what order, and in what format:
zh: 当您第一次创建视图时，您将指定视图要显示的<em>基本数据</em>类型，一经指定，后续无法更改。选择基本数据类型后，可以编辑以下组件，这些组件允许您指定要输出的数据、显示的顺序和采用的格式：

en: <em>Displays</em>: whether the output goes to a page, block, feed, etc.; a single view can have multiple displays, each with different settings.
zh: <em>显示</em>：输出采用的形式，比如页面、区块、种子等；一个视图可以包含多个显示，每个显示都有不同的设置。

en: <em>Format</em>: the output style for each display, such as content item, grid, table, or HTML list.
zh: <em>格式</em>：每个显示的输出样式；例如，内容条目、网格、表格或HTML列表。

en: <em>Fields</em>: if the Format allows, the particular fields to display.
zh: <em>字段</em>：如果格式允许的话，要显示的特定字段。

en: <em>Filter criteria</em>: criteria to limit the data to output, such as whether the content is published, the type of content, etc. Filters can be <em>exposed</em> to let users choose how to filter the data.
zh: <em>过滤标准</em>：限制数据输出的标准；例如，内容是否发布、内容类型等。过滤标准可以<em>暴露</em>出来，让用户选择如何过滤数据。

en: <em>Sort criteria</em>: how to order the data. Sorting can also be exposed to users.
zh: <em>排序标准</em>：如何对数据进行排序。排序也可以暴露给用户。

en: <em>Header</em> and <em>Footer</em>: content to display at the top or bottom of the view display.
zh: <em>头部</em>和<em>底部</em>：在视图显示的顶部或底部显示的内容。

en: <em>No results behavior</em>: what to do if the filter criteria result in having no data to display.
zh: <em>无结果行为</em>：如果筛选条件导致没有数据可显示，该怎么办。

en: <em>Pager</em>: how many items to display, and how to paginate if there are additional items to display.
zh: <em>分页器</em>：一页要显示的条目数，以及如果有其它条目要显示，如何分页。

en: <em>Advanced</em> &gt; <em>Contextual filters</em>: like regular filters, except the criteria come from the <em>context</em>, such as the current date, page the view is displayed on, etc.
zh: <em>高级</em>&gt<em>上下文过滤器</em>：与常规过滤器类似，但条件来自<em>上下文</em>，例如当前日期、视图显示所在的页面等。

en: <em>Advanced</em> &gt; <em>Relationships</em>: additional data to pull in and display, related in some way to the base data of the view (such as data about the user who created the content item).
zh: <em>高级</em>&gt<em>关联关系</em>：要拉入和显示的附加数据，以某种方式与视图的基本数据相关联（例如创建内容条目的用户的数据）。

en: <em>Advanced</em> &gt; <em>Exposed form</em>: if you have exposed filters or sorts, how to display the form to the user.
zh: <em>高级</em>&gt<em>暴露的表单</em>：如果您已经暴露了过滤器或排序，这个用来控制向用户显示的对应表单。

en: Managing views overview
zh: 管理视图概览

en: The core Views module handles the display of views, and the core Views UI module allows you to create, edit, and delete views in the administrative interface. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks (if the Views UI module is installed).
zh: 核心的视图模块处理视图的显示，核心的视图UI模块允许您使用管理界面来创建、编辑和删除视图。有关特定任务（如果已安装“视图”UI模块），请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/views-chapter.html">Views chapter in the User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/views-chapter.html">用户指南中的视图一章</a>

en: Adding a new display to an existing view
zh: 向已有视图添加一个新显示

en: Add a new display to an existing view. This will allow you to display similar data to an existing view, using similar settings, in a new block, page, feed, etc.
zh: 将一个新显示添加到已有视图中。在新的区块、页面、种子等显示里面，通过使用相似的设置，来显示相似的数据。

en: Under <em>Displays</em>, click <em>Add</em>.
zh: 在<em>显示</em>下面, 添加<em>添加</em>.

en: In the pop-up list, click the link for the type of display you want to add; the most common types are <em>Page</em> and <em>Block</em>. The new display will be added to your view, and you will be editing that display.
zh: 在弹出列表中，单击要添加的显示类型的链接；最常见的类型是<em>页面</em>和<em>区块</em>。新的显示将添加到您的视图中，您将编辑该显示。

en: Optionally, click the link next to <em>Display name</em> and enter a new name to be shown for this display in the administrative interface.
zh: 可选的，点击<em>显示名称</em>旁边的链接，然后为显示输入一个新名字，在管理界面中会用到这个新名称。

en: Creating a new view
zh: 创建一个新视图

en: Create a new view to list content or other items on your site.
zh: 创建一个新视图，以列出网站上的内容或其它条目。

en: Click <em>Add view</em>.
zh: 点击 <em>添加视图</em>.

en: In the <em>View name</em> field, enter a name for the view, which is how it will be listed in the administrative interface.
zh: 在<em>视图名称</em>字段中，输入视图的名称，在管理界面中的列出视图时使用这个名称。

en: In <em>View settings</em> &gt; <em>Show</em>, select the base data type to display in your view. This cannot be changed later.
zh: 在<em>视图设置中</em>&gt<em>显示</em>，选择要在视图中显示的基本数据类型。这一操作后续无法更改。

en: Optionally, select or enter filtering, sorting, and page/block display settings; these can be added or changed later.
zh: 可选地，选择或输入过滤、排序和页面/区块显示设置；这些可以稍后添加或更改。

en: Click <em>Save and edit</em>. Your view will be created; edit it following the steps in the related topics below.
zh: 点击<em>保存并编辑</em>。您的视图将被创建；请按照下面相关主题中的步骤进行编辑。

en: Editing an existing view display
zh: 编辑一个已有的视图显示

en: Edit an existing view display, to modify what data is displayed or how it is displayed.
zh: 编辑现有视图显示，以修改要显示哪些数据或数据的显示方式。

en: Under <em>Displays</em>, click the display you want to edit.
zh: 在<em>显示</em>下面，点击你想要编辑的显示。

en: For sections containing lists (such as <em>Fields</em> and <em>Filter criteria</em>), to modify or delete an existing item, click the name of the item. To add a new item, click <em>Add</em> in the drop-down list. To change the order of items, click <em>Rearrange</em> in the drop-down list.
zh: 对于包含列表的部分（如<em>字段</em>和<em>过滤标准</em>），要修改或删除现有条目，请单击条目的名称。要添加新条目，请单击下拉列表中的<em>添加</em>。要更改条目的顺序，请单击下拉列表中的<em>重新排列</em>。

en: For sections containing individual settings (such as <em>Title</em> and <em>Format</em>), there are often two links for each setting. The first link shows the current value; click that link to change the value. If there is a second link called <em>Settings</em>, click that link to change the settings details. For example, if your <em>Format</em> is currently shown as <em>Unformatted list</em>, click <em>Unformatted list</em> to switch to using a <em>Grid</em> or <em>Table</em> format. Click <em>Settings</em> next to your format type to change the settings for your chosen format.
zh: 对于包含单独设置的部分（比如<em>标题</em>和<em>格式</em>），通常每个设置有两个链接。第一个链接显示当前值；单击该链接可以修改值。如果有第二个链接名为<em>设置</em>，请点击该链接修改设置详情。例如，如果你的<em>格式</em>当前显示为<em>未格式化列表</em>，点击<em>未格式化列表</em>切换到其它格式，比如使用<em>网格</em>或<em>表格</em>。点击格式类型旁边的<em>设置</em>，可以修改所选格式的设置。

en: When you have finished changing all the settings, verify that the display is correct by clicking <em>Update preview</em>. Return to editing settings if necessary.
zh: 当你修改完所有设置后，点击<em>更新预览</em>来验证显示是否正确。如有必要，返回继续编辑设置。

en: When you have verified the display, click <em>Save</em>. Alternatively, if you have made mistakes and want to discard your changes, click <em>Cancel</em>.
zh: 当你验证完显示后，点击<em>保存</em>。或者，如果你犯了错误并想放弃更改，请点击<em>取消</em>。

en: For accessibility and search engine optimization, all images that convey meaning on websites should have alternate text. Drupal also allows entry of title text for images, but it can lead to confusion for screen reader users and its use is not recommended. Image fields can be configured so that alternate and title text fields are enabled or disabled; if enabled, the fields can be set to be required. The recommended setting is to enable and require alternate text and disable title text.
zh: 为了可访问性和搜索引擎优化，所有在网站上传达含义的图片都应该有替代文本(alt)。Drupal还允许输入图片的标题文本(title)，但这可能会导致屏幕阅读器用户感到困惑，不建议使用它。可以配置图片字段，以便启用或禁用替代和标题文本字段；如果启用，则可以将字段设置为必填字段。建议的设置是启用和要求替代文本，并禁用标题文本。

en: This must be an internal path such as %add-node. You can also start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 这必须是一个内部路径，例如%add-node。你也可以开始键入一条内容的标题来选择它。输入%front 链接到首页。输入%nolink仅显示链接文本。输入%button仅显示键盘可访问的链接文本。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 你可以先键入一条内容的标题，然后选择它。你还可以输入内部路径（如%add-node）或外部URL（如%url）。输入%front链接到首页。输入%nolink 仅显示链接文本。输入 %button仅显示键盘可访问的链接文本。

en: It is potentially insecure to display oEmbed content in a frame that is served from the same domain as your main Drupal site, as this may allow execution of third-party code. Refer to <a href="https://oembed.com/#section3">oEmbed Security Considerations</a>.
zh: 在frame标签中显示oEmbed内容时，如果使用与Drupal主站点同一域名的话，它有可能是不安全的，因为这可能允许执行第三方代码。请参看<a href="https://oembed.com/#section3">oEmbed安全注意事项</a>。

en: It is potentially insecure to display oEmbed content in a frame that is served from the same domain as your main Drupal site, as this may allow execution of third-party code. <a href=":url">You can specify a different domain for serving oEmbed content in the Media settings</a>.
zh: 在frame标签中显示oEmbed内容时，如果使用与Drupal主站点同一域名的话，它有可能是不安全的，因为这可能允许执行第三方代码。<a href=":url">您可以在“多媒体”设置中指定一个不同的域名，用来提供oEmbed内容</a>。

en: If checked, users creating new media items in the media library will see a summary of their selected media items, and they will be able to insert their selection directly into the media field or text editor.
zh: 如果选中，在多媒体库中创建新多媒体条目的用户，将看到所选多媒体条目的摘要，并且可以将所选内容直接插入到多媒体字段或文本编辑器中。

en: A flag for whether the link should be rendered in menus. (1 = a disabled menu link that may be shown on admin screens, -1 = a menu callback, 0 = a normal, visible link)
zh: 一个标记，用于指示是否应在菜单中呈现链接。（1=禁用菜单链接，可能显示在管理界面上，-1=菜单回调，0=正常可见链接）

en: Menu link language code.
zh: 菜单链接语言代码.

en: Translation set id.
zh: 翻译集id。

en: Menu link ID of the source language menu link.
zh: 源语言菜单链接的菜单链接ID。

en: Users with the <em>Administer menus and menu links</em> permission can add, edit, and delete custom menus on the <a href=":menu">Menus page</a>. Custom menus can be special site menus, menus of external links, or any combination of internal and external links. You may create an unlimited number of additional menus, each of which will automatically have an associated block (if you have the <a href=":block_help">Block module</a> installed). By selecting <em>Edit menu</em>, you can add, edit, or delete links for a given menu. The links listing page provides a drag-and-drop interface for controlling the order of links, and creating a hierarchy within the menu.
zh: 具有<em>管理菜单和菜单链接</em>权限的用户，可以在<a href=":menu">菜单页面</a>上，添加、编辑和删除自定义菜单。自定义菜单可以是特殊的站点菜单、外部链接菜单或内部和外部链接的任何组合。您可以创建数量不限的附加菜单，每个菜单都将自动具有一个关联的区块（如果您安装了<<a href=":block_help">block模块</a>）。通过选择<em>编辑菜单</em>，您可以添加、编辑或删除给定菜单的链接。链接列表页面提供了一个拖放界面，用于控制链接的顺序，和创建菜单内部的层级结构。

en: Default parent link
zh: 默认父链接

en: Choose the menu link to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择菜单链接作为内容创作表单中新链接的默认父级。

en: The selected menu link is not under one of the selected menus.
zh: 所选菜单链接不在任何一个所选菜单的下面。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu link in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined links will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu links in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined links will be reset).
zh[0]: <strong>警告:</strong>当前在%title中有1个菜单链接。它将被删除（系统定义的链接将被重置）。
zh[1]: <strong>警告:</strong>当前在%title中有@count 个菜单链接。它将被删除（系统定义的链接将被重置）。

en: Drupal @version module name
zh: Drupal @version 模块名

en: Drupal @version machine name
zh: Drupal @version 机读名

en: A unique machine-readable name for this content type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. This name will be used for constructing the URL of the %node-add page.
zh: 这个内容类型的唯一机读名称。它只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。这个名称将用于构造%node-add页面的URL。

en: The human-readable name of the mapping
zh: 这个映射的用户可读名字

en: The machine name of the mapping
zh: 这个映射的机读名字

en: The group this mapping belongs to
zh: 这个映射所属的组

en: The mappings linked to the breakpoints group
zh: 映射链接到了断点组

en: About searching
zh: 关于搜索

en: You can display your shortcuts by enabling the <em>Shortcuts</em> block on the <a href=":blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. Certain administrative modules also display your shortcuts; for example, the core <a href=":toolbar-help">Toolbar module</a> provides a corresponding menu link.
zh: 如果你要显示快捷方式， 那么可以通过在<a href=":blocks">区块管理页面</a>上启用<em>快捷方式</em>区块来实现。某些管理模块也会显示您的快捷方式；例如，核心<a href=":toolbar-help">工具栏模块</a>提供了一个相应的菜单链接。

en: The new set is created by copying links from your default shortcut set.
zh: 新集合是通过复制默认快捷方式集合中的链接而创建的。

en: The new set is created by copying links from the %default set.
zh: 新集合是通过复制%default 集合中的链接创建的。

en: The menu.mlid primary key for this menu link (= shortcut link).
zh: 这个菜单链接(=快捷方式链接)的menu.mlid主键。

en: A date in a custom format. See <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">the PHP documentation</a> for details.
zh: 自定义格式的日期. 更多详细信息，参看 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP 文档</a>。

en: Administer menus and menu links
zh: 管理菜单和菜单链接

en: The menu is only visible if the menu link for the current page is at this level or below it. Use level 1 to always display this menu.
zh: 只有在当前页面的菜单链接在此级别或以下时，该菜单才可见。使用级别1始终显示此菜单。

en: Menu language.
zh: 菜单语言。

en: Menu i18n mode.
zh: 菜单国际化模式。

en: Administer roles and permissions
zh: 管理角色和权限

en: Flood control blocked login attempt for uid %uid from %ip
zh: 防洪控制阻止了来自%ip、uid %uid的登录尝试

en: Flood control blocked login attempt for uid %uid
zh: 防洪控制阻止了来自uid %uid的登录尝试

en: Flood control blocked login attempt from %ip
zh: 防洪控制阻止了来自 %ip的登录尝试

en: Menu link entry
zh: 菜单链接条目

en: When providing a menu link as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu link of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent link will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供一个菜单链接作为标签时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单链接是什么。有时父菜单链接已经存在，但有时你需要创建一个。父链接的路径将始终与最后一部分保留的路径相同。即，如果此视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>，则父路径将为<em>foo/bar</em>。

en: Normal menu link
zh: 普通菜单链接

en: If creating a parent menu link, enter the title of the link.
zh: 如果创建一个父菜单链接, 输入它的标题.

en: If creating a parent menu link, enter the description of the link.
zh: 如果创建一个父菜单链接，输入该链接的描述.

en: If the parent menu link is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. Heavier tabs will sink and the lighter tabs will be positioned nearer to the first menu link.
zh: 如果父菜单链接是一个标签，请输入标签的重量。较重的标签将下沉，较轻的标签将靠近第一个菜单链接。

en: Views cannot create normal menu links for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为包含%的路径创建普通菜单链接。

en: If "Custom", see <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the PHP docs</a> for date formats. Otherwise, enter the number of different time units to display, which defaults to 2.
zh: 如果时"自定义", 有关日期格式，请参看<a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 文档</a> 。则，请输入要显示的不同时间单位的数量，默认为2。

en: Primary Branding Color
zh: 主品牌颜色

en: A clean, accessible, and flexible Drupal front-end theme.
zh: 干净、可访问且灵活的 Drupal 前端主题。

en: Block Layout Page
zh: 区块布局页面

en: Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page that can be displayed in regions (such as footer or sidebar) on your page.
zh: 区块是呈现在网页的某个区域中的内容框，可以显示在页面上的区域（如页脚或侧边栏）中。

en: Any custom or contributed block can be added to a particular region by clicking on a button Place block. A new block can also be created by clicking on Place Block
zh: 任何自定义或第三方区块，都可以通过点击“放置区块”按钮添加到特定区域。也可以通过点击“放置区块”来创建新区块

en: By Clicking on "Configure" you can go ahead and edit the contents of the block, deal with the visibility settings and even change the placement of where it is on your theme.
zh: 点击“配置”，您可以继续编辑区块的内容，处理可见性设置，甚至更改它在主题上的位置。

en: Wide (1090)
zh: 宽 (1090)

en: Olivero Medium
zh: Olivero中等

en: Failed to fetch available update data:
zh: 抓取可用更新数据失败:

en: See <a href="@url">PHP OpenSSL requirements</a> in the Drupal.org handbook for possible reasons this could happen and what you can do to resolve them.
zh: 请参看Drupal.org手册中的<a href="@url">PHP OpenSSL要求</a>，了解可能发生这种情况的原因以及如何解决这些问题。

en: Check <a href="@url">your local system logs</a> for additional error messages.
zh: 查看<a href="@url">你的本地系统日志</a>，以获取其它错误消息。

en: Check your local system logs for additional error messages.
zh: 请检查您的本地系统日志，以了解其它错误消息。

en: Drupal update settings
zh: Drupal 更新设置

en: For security reasons, your upload has been rejected.
zh: 出于安全原因，您的上传已被拒绝。

en: Testing themes blocks
zh: 测试主题区块

en: Minimal profile for testing block installation of themes.
zh: 用于测试主题中区块安装的最小安装轮廓(profile)。

en: Testing theme with optional blocks
zh: 测试带有可选区块的主题

en: Testing theme with required blocks
zh: 测试必带区块的主题

en: Testing theme without blocks
zh: 测试不带区块的主题

en: Exporting your complete site configuration
zh: 导出完整的站点配置

en: Click <em>Export</em> and save the archive file.
zh: 单击<em>导出</em> 并保存存档文件。

en: Select the <em>Configuration type</em> that you want to export, and then select the specific <em>Configuration name</em> to export.
zh: 选择您要导出的<em>配置类型</em>，然后选择要导出的特定的<em>配置名字</em>。

en: Use your browser to copy the text in the box marked <em>Here is your configuration</em> to the clipboard.
zh: 找到标记为<em>这是您的配置</em>的框，使用浏览器将其中的文本复制到剪贴板。

en: Paste the copied text into a plain-text editor on your computer or other device, and save it using the suggested file name below the text box.
zh: 将复制的文本粘贴到计算机或其它设备上的纯文本编辑器中，在文本框下方有建议的文件名，使用这个名字保存成文件。

en: Importing your complete site configuration
zh: 导入完整的站点配置

en: Browse to find the <em>Configuration archive</em> that you want to import.
zh: 浏览以找到要导入的<em>配置存档</em>。

en: Click <em>Upload</em>. Your configuration archive will be unpacked and placed in the configuration synchronization directory, and you will be redirected to the <em>Synchronize</em> page.
zh: 点击<em>上传</em>。你的配置归档文件将被解压缩并放置在配置同步目录中，您将被重定向到<em>同步</em>页面。

en: Review the differences between your uploaded configuration and the active configuration, if any, and click <em>Import all</em> to import the changes.
zh: Review the differences between your uploaded configuration and the active configuration, if any, and click <em>Import all</em> to import the changes.
    查看上传的配置与活动配置之间的差异（如果有），然后点击<em>导入所有</em>以导入变更。

en: Select the <em>Configuration type</em> that you want to import.
zh: 选择要导入的<em>配置类型</em>。

en: On your computer or other device, copy the YAML-format configuration that you want to import to the clipboard.
zh: 在您的计算机或其它设备上，将要导入的YAML格式的配置复制到剪贴板。

en: Paste the clipboard text into the box labeled <em>Paste your configuration here</em>.
zh: 将剪贴板文本粘贴到标记为<em>在此处粘贴您的配置</em> 区域。

en: Click <em>Import</em>.
zh: 点击<em>导入</em>。

en: Managing and deploying configuration
zh: 管理和部署配置

en: What is the configuration system?
zh: 什么是配置系统？

en: The configuration system provides the ability for administrators to customize the site, and to move and synchronize configuration changes between development sites and the live site. It does this in 2 ways:
zh: 配置系统为管理员提供了自定义站点的能力，以及在开发站点和活动站点之间移动和同步配置变更的能力。它有两种方式：

en: Providing storage for configuration
zh: 为配置提供存储

en: Providing a process in which configuration changes can be imported and exported between instances of the same site; for example, from "dev" to "staging" to "live"
zh: 提供一个流程，在该流程中，可以在同一站点的实例之间导入和导出配置变更；例如，从“开发”到“备用”再到“生产”

en: What is configuration data?
zh: 什么是配置数据？

en: Configuration data describes settings that define how your site behaves or is displayed. For example, when a site administrator updates settings using an administrative form, these settings are stored as configuration data. Configuration data describes settings as simple as a site name and as complex as a view or image style.
zh: 配置数据描述了定义网站行为或显示方式的设置。例如，当站点管理员使用管理表单更新设置时，这些设置将作为配置数据存储。配置数据描述的设置，简单的有网站名称，复杂的有视图或图像样式。

en: What kinds of configuration are there?
zh: 有哪些配置？

en: Active configuration
zh: 活动的配置

en: Active configuration is the current working configuration of a site. Storage of active configuration is defined by the site, and resides in the database by default.
zh: 活动配置是站点的当前工作配置。活动配置的存储由站点定义，默认情况下位于数据库中。

en: A simple configuration item is a group of settings, such as the settings for a module or theme. Each simple configuration item has its own unique structure.
zh: 简单配置项是一组设置，例如模块或主题的设置。每个简单的配置项都有自己独特的结构。

en: Configuration entities are user-defined configuration items grouped by type, such as views, image styles, and content types. Each configuration entity within a type has a similar structure.
zh: 配置实体是按类型（如视图、图像样式和内容类型）分组的用户定义的配置条目。一个类型中的每个配置实体都具有类似的结构。

en: Default configuration can be defined by a module, theme, or installation profile in its <em>config/install</em> or <em>config/optional</em> directories. Configuration is provided in YAML files (file extension .yml); YAML is a human-readable data serialization standard that is used by the core software for several purposes. Once the default configuration has been imported into the site's active configuration (through installing the extension), that configuration is owned by the site, not the extension. This means that future updates of the extension will not override the site's active configuration for that extension.
zh: 默认配置可以由模块、主题或安装轮廓(profile)在其<em>config/install</em>或<em>config/optional</em>目录中定义。配置在YAML文件中提供（文件扩展名为.yml）；YAML是一种人类可读的数据序列化标准，核心软件将其用于多种目的。将默认配置导入到站点的活动配置（通过安装扩展）后，该配置将归站点所有，而不是扩展所有。这意味着扩展未来更新时，不会覆写该扩展的站点活动配置。

en: What is configuration synchronization?
zh: 什么是配置同步？

en: Configuration synchronization is the process of exporting and importing configuration to keep configuration synchronized between different versions of a site; for example, between a development site and the live site.
zh: 配置同步是导出和导入配置的过程，以保持站点不同版本之间的配置同步；例如，在开发站点和生产站点之间。

en: Each site has unique identifier, also called a <em>UUID</em>, which identifies the site to the system in any instance of the site, as long as the site instances have been reproduced as clones (cloning is when the codebase and database are copied to create a new site instance). When site instances are cloned, a "dev" instance of the site has the same UUID as the "live" instance. When site instances share the same UUID, configuration can be exported from one instance to another.
zh: 每个站点都有唯一的标识符，也称为<em>UUID</em>，它在站点的任何实例中用于向系统标识站点，只要站点实例是以克隆的方式复制的（克隆是指复制代码库和数据库以创建新的站点实例）。克隆站点实例时，站点的“开发”实例与“生产”实例具有相同的UUID。当站点实例共享相同的UUID时，可以将配置从一个实例导出到另一个实例。

en: The following list contains terms and concepts related to configuration synchronization:
zh: 以下列表包含与配置同步相关的术语和概念：

en: Exported configuration
zh: 导出配置

en: When configuration is exported, the active configuration is exported as a set of files in YAML format. When using the <em>Configuration synchronization</em> administrative UI, configuration can be exported as a full-export or single-item archive. This archive can then be imported into the destination site instance.
zh: 导出配置时，活动配置将导出为YAML格式的文件集合。使用<em>配置同步</em>管理界面时，配置导出分为两种形式，一种为完整导出，另一种单条目导出。这里导出的文件，后续可以导入到目标站点实例中。

en: Imported configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Imported configuration is configuration that has been exported from another instance of the site (the "source") and is now being imported into another site instance (the "destination"), thereby updating its active configuration to match the imported configuration data set.
zh: 导入的配置是从站点的另一个实例（“源”）导出的配置，现在正导入到另一个站点实例（“目标”）中，从而更新其活动配置以匹配导入的配置数据集。

en: The configuration sync directory location is set in the site's <em>settings.php</em> file. When configuration is exported, the active configuration is exported and described in YAML files which are stored in the configuration sync directory. After the first export, the system compares the site's active configuration with the configuration data in the sync directory and will only export active configuration items that are different than their counterparts in the sync directory.
zh: 配置同步目录位置可在站点的<em>settings.php</em>文件中设置。导出配置时，导出的是当前使用的配置，采用YAML文件格式，存储在配置同步目录中。第一次导出后，系统会将站点的活动配置与同步目录中的配置数据进行比较，并且只导出与同步目录下的对应项不同的活动配置项。

en: Managing configuration overview
zh: 管理配置总览

en: Configuration management tasks, such as exporting or importing configuration and synchronizing configuration, can be done either through the administrative UI provided by the core Configuration Manager module or a command-line interface (CLI) tool. Defining a configuration sync directory path other than the default value requires read/write access to the site's <em>settings.php</em> file.
zh: 配置管理任务，如导出或导入配置和同步配置，可以通过核心的配置管理器模块提供的管理界面完成，或者通过命令行界面（CLI）工具来完成。如果定义的配置同步目录路径与默认值不同，那么需要具有对站点的<em>settings.php</em>文件进行读/写的访问权限。

en: Most modules and themes also provide settings forms for updating the configuration they provide. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 大多数模块和主题还提供设置表单，用于更新它们提供的配置。有关具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/configuration-management/workflow-using-drush">Configuration management: Workflow using Drush</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/configuration-management/workflow-using-drush">配置管理: 工作流使用 Drush</a>

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/understanding-data.html">Concept: Types of Data article in the Drupal User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/understanding-data.html">概念：Drupal用户指南中的数据类型文章</a>

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/install-dev-sites.html">Concept: Development Sites article in the Drupal User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/install-dev-sites.html">概念：Drupal用户指南中的开发站点文章</a>

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/install-dev-making.html">Making a Development Site article in the Drupal User Guide</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/install-dev-making.html">在Drupal用户指南中的制作开发站点文章</a>

en: Managing media
zh: 管理媒体

en: What are media items?
zh: 什么是媒体项目？

en: What is the media library?
zh: 什么是媒体库？

en: The media library is a visual user interface for managing and reusing media items. Add media items to content using Media reference fields and the Media library field widget.
zh: 多媒体库，是用于管理和重用多媒体条目的可视化用户界面。使用“多媒体引用”字段和“多媒体库”字段小部件，将多媒体条目添加到内容中。

en: What is an image style?
zh: 什么是图片样式?

en: An image style is a set of processing steps, known as <em>effects</em>, that can be applied to images. Examples of effects include scaling and cropping images to different sizes. Responsive image styles can associate image styles with your theme's size breakpoints. This allows serving images sized for the browser width.
zh: 一个图片样式，是一组处理步骤(又称为<em>效果</em>的)集合，它可应用于图片。效果的示例，包括将图片缩放和裁剪为不同的大小。响应式图片样式可以将图片样式与主题的尺寸断点相关联。这允许提供大小与浏览器宽度相适应的图片。

en: Overview of managing media
zh: 管理媒体总览

en: The following modules provide media-related functionality:
zh: 以下模块提供与多媒体相关的功能：

en: Media items and media types are managed by the core Media module.
zh: 多媒体条目和多媒体类型的管理，由核心的多媒体模块负责。

en: The core Media module provides a Media reference field to add media to content entities. The core File and Image modules also provide reference fields. It is recommended to use the Media reference field because it is more versatile.
zh: 核心的多媒体模块提供了一个多媒体引用字段，用于将多媒体添加到内容实体。核心的文件和图片模块页提供了引用字段。建议使用多媒体引用字段，因为它更通用。

en: The core Media Library module provides the media library and the Media library field widget. With this module installed, the Media library field widget becomes the default widget for editing Media reference fields.
zh: 核心的多媒体库模块提供多媒体库和多媒体库字段小部件。安装此模块后，多媒体库字段小部件将成为编辑多媒体引用字段的默认小部件。

en: The core Image module provides a user interface for defining image styles. The core Responsive Image module provides responsive image styles. Using the core Breakpoint module, and a breakpoint-enabled theme, these responsive styles can serve images sized for the browser.
zh: 核心的图片模块，提供了用于定义图片样式的用户界面。核心的响应式图片模块提供响应式图片样式。使用核心的断点模块和一个支持断点的主题，这些响应式样式就可以提供适合浏览器大小的图片。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/core/modules/media">Media module</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/core/modules/media">多媒体模块</a>

en: Adding an image style
zh: 添加图像样式

en: Click <em>Add image style</em>.
zh: 单击<em>添加图像样式</em>。

en: Enter a descriptive <em>Image style name</em>, and click <em>Create new style</em>.
zh: 输入一个描述性的<em>图像样式名字</em>，然后点击<em>创建新样式</em>。

en: Under <em>Effect</em>, choose an effect to apply and click <em>Add</em>.
zh: 在<em>效果</em>下面，选择要应用的效果，然后点击<em>添加</em>。

en: Configure the effect on the next page. Most effects require some additional configuration after they are added.  For example, for the <em>Crop</em> effect, enter the <em>Width</em> and <em>Height</em> to crop the image to, and choose the <em>Anchor</em> point. Click <em>Add effect</em>.
zh: 在下一页上配置效果。大多数效果在添加后，都需要一些额外的配置。例如，对于<em>裁剪</em>效果，输入要将图片裁剪到的<em>宽度</em>和<em>高度</em>，然后选择<em>锚点</em>位置。点击<em>添加效果</em>。

en: Repeat the previous two steps until all of the effects have been added.
zh: 重复前两个步骤，直到添加完所有效果为止。

en: Drag to change the order of the effects. Then click <em>Save</em> to save the new order.
zh: 通过拖动可以修改效果的顺序。然后单击<em>保存</em>保存新顺序。

en: The image style can now be used to format a field containing an image in your layouts or traditional field displays. It can also be used as part of a responsive image style. See related topics below for more information.
zh: 现在，在你的布局或传统字段显示中，图片样式可用于格式化包含图片的字段。它也可以用作响应式图片样式的一部分。有关更多信息，请参看下面的相关主题。

en: Adding a new media type
zh: 添加一个新的多媒体类型

en: If there is not already a media type for the type of media you want to use on your site, click <em>Add media type</em>.
zh: 如果你要在网站上使用的媒体类型，尚未支持，请点击<em>添加多媒体类型</em>。

en: Enter a <em>Name</em> and <em>Description</em> for your media type, and select the <em>Media source</em>.
zh: 为你的多媒体类型输入<em>名字</em>和<em>描述</em>，然后选择<em>多媒体源</em>。

en: For most media sources, there is additional information that will need to be stored with your media item, in a field on your media type. Under <em>Media source configuration</em>, select an existing field to re-use to store this information, or select <em> - Create -</em> to create a new field.
zh: 对于大多数多媒体源，都有附加信息要与多媒体条目一起存储，将其存在你的多媒体类型的一个字段中。在<em>媒体源配置</em>下面，选择一个可重用的已有字段以存储此信息，或选择<em>-创建-</em>来创建一个新字段。

en: Note the types of metadata in the <em>Field mapping</em> section that can be mapped to fields on your media type.
zh: 请注意<em>字段映射</em>部分中的元数据类型，它可以映射到多媒体类型上的字段。

en: Optionally, add additional fields for the metadata noted above or for other information that you want to store to your media type by clicking on <em>Manage fields</em> (see related topic below).
zh: 可选的，通过单击<em>管理字段</em>，为上面提到的元数据或要存储到多媒体类型的其它信息，添加附加字段（请参看下面的相关主题）。

en: If you have added metadata fields, click <em>Edit</em>. Under <em>Field mapping</em>, select the fields you added for each piece of metadata information.
zh: 如果你已添加了元数据字段，请点击<em>编辑</em>。在<em>字段映射</em>下面，为每条元数据信息选择你添加的字段。

en: You can now use this media type by adding a Media reference field to any content entity sub-type. See related topic below.
zh: 通过向任何内容实体子类型添加“多媒体引用”字段，你现在可以使用这个多媒体类型了。请参看下面的相关主题。

en: Migrating, updating, and upgrading
zh: 迁移、更新和升级

en: What are updating, upgrading, and migrating?
zh: 什么是更新、升级、和迁移?

en: <em>Updating</em> is the process of changing from one minor version of the software to a newer version, such as from version 8.3.4 to 8.3.5, or 8.3.5 to 8.4.0. Starting with version 8.x, you can also update to major versions 9, 10, and beyond if your add-on modules, themes, and install profiles are compatible. <em>Upgrading</em> is the process of changing from an older major version of the software to a newer version, such as from version 7 to 8. <em>Migrating</em> is the process of importing data into a site.
zh: <em>更新</em>，是从软件的一个小版本更改为较新版本的过程，例如从8.3.4版本到8.3.5版本，或从8.3.5版本到8.4.0版本。从8.x版本开始，如果你的附加模块、主题和安装轮廓(profile)兼容，您还可以更新到主版本9、10及更高版本。<em>升级</em>是将软件的较旧主版本更改为较新版本的过程，例如从版本7更改为版本8。<em>迁移</em>是将数据导入站点的过程。

en: To upgrade a site from Drupal 6 or 7 to Drupal 8 or later, keeping the content and configuration the same, you will install the new version of the software and add-on modules and themes in a new site, and then migrate the content and other data from your old site into the new site.
zh: 要将网站从Drupal 6或7升级到Drupal 8或更高版本，并保持内容和配置不变，你将在新网站中安装新版本的软件、附加模块和主题，然后将内容和其它数据从旧网站迁移到新网站。

en: Overview of Migrating
zh: 迁移概览

en: Provides the underlying API for migrating data.
zh: 为迁移数据提供底层API.

en: Provides data migration from older versions of the Drupal software into a new site.
zh: 提供数据迁移， Drupal软件的旧版本迁移到新站点。

en: Provides a user interface for performing data migration from older versions of the Drupal software into a new site.
zh: 提供一个用户界面，用于执行从旧版本的Drupal软件到新站点的数据迁移。

en: If the source of the data you want to migrate is a different content management system, or if the data source is a Drupal site that was built using contributed modules that the core migration modules do not support, then you will also need one or more contributed or custom modules in order to migrate your data.
zh: 如果要迁移的数据源是不同的内容管理系统，或者尽管数据源是一个Drupal网站，但是它使用了第三方模块，核心迁移模块对其不支持，此时，您还需要一个或多个第三方模块或自定义模块来迁移你的数据。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/upgrading-drupal">Upgrading Drupal</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/upgrading-drupal">升级Drupal</a>

en: Migrating data for an upgrade using the user interface
zh: 使用用户界面为升级迁移数据

en: Read the introduction and follow the <em>Preparation steps</em> on the page. Then click <em>Continue</em>.
zh: 阅读简介并按照页面上的<em>准备步骤</em>进行操作。然后点击<em>继续</em>。

en: Select the Drupal version of the source site. Also enter the database credentials and public and private files directories (private file directory is not available when migrating from Drupal 6). Click <em>Review upgrade</em>.
zh: 选择源站点的Drupal版本。同时输入数据库凭证以及公开和私有文件目录（从Drupal6迁移时，私有文件目录不可用）。点击<em>审查升级</em>。

en: If the next page you see contains a message about conflicting content, that means that the site where you are running the upgrade is not empty. If you continue, you will lose the data in the site. If that is acceptable, click the button to continue; if not, start these steps over in a new, clean Drupal site.
zh: 如果在下一页，你看到里面有一个关于内容冲突的消息，这表示你正在运行升级的网站不是空的。如果你要继续，你将丢失站点中的数据。如果可以接受的话，请点击按钮继续；如果不可接受，请在一个新的、干净的Drupal站点中重新开始这些步骤。

en: On the <em>What will be upgraded?</em> page, review the list of modules whose data will not be upgraded. If that list is not empty and you want to migrate the data from those modules, you will need to download contributed modules and/or install core or contributed modules, and start these steps over.
zh: 在<em>什么将被升级</em>页面上，查看数据不会升级的模块列表。如果该列表不为空，并且你希望从这些模块迁移数据，那么你需要下载第三方模块，和/或安装核心模块或第三方模块，然后重新开始这些步骤。

en: When the list of modules that will and will not be upgraded meets your expectations, click <em>Perform upgrade</em> and wait for the upgrade to complete. You will see a message about the number of upgrade tasks that were successful or failed, and you can review the upgrade message log by clicking the link on the results page.
zh: 当"将被升级"和"将不被升级"的模块列表符合你的期望时，点击<em>执行升级</em>并等待升级完成。你将看到一条消息，里面包含了升级成功或失败的任务数，你可以通过点击结果页面上的链接查看升级消息日志。

en: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/upgrading-drupal/upgrading-from-drupal-6-or-7-to-drupal-8-and-newer">Upgrading from Drupal 6 or 7 to Drupal 8 (and newer)</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/upgrading-drupal/upgrading-from-drupal-6-or-7-to-drupal-8-and-newer">从Drupal 6 或 7 升级到 Drupal 8 (及最新版本)</a>

en: Configuring a responsive image style
zh: 配置一个响应式图像样式

en: Click <em>Add responsive image style</em>.
zh: 点击 <em>添加响应式图片样式</em>.

en: Enter a descriptive <em>Label</em> for your style.
zh: 为你的样式输入一个描述性的 <em>标签</em>.

en: Select a <em>Breakpoint group</em> from the groups defined by your installed themes and modules.
zh: 选择一个<em>断点组</em>，从已安装的主题和模块定义的组中选择。

en: On the next page, locate the fieldsets for the breakpoints provided by the selected <em>Breakpoint group</em>.
zh: 在下一页上，找到所选<em>断点组</em>提供的断点的字段集。

en: For each breakpoint that you want to use, expand the corresponding fieldset. Select the <em>Select a single image style.</em> radio button under <em>Type</em> for the breakpoint, and select the <em>Image style</em> to use for images when that breakpoint is in effect. Repeat this step for the rest of the breakpoints you want to use.
zh: 对于要使用的每个断点，展开相应的字段集。为断点选择<em>选择单个图片样式</em>单选按钮（位于<em>类型</em>下），并选择在该断点生效时为图片使用的<em>图片样式</em>。对要其它你要使用的断点，重复此步骤。

en: Click <em>Save</em>
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>

en: You can now use this responsive image style to format a field containing an image, in your layouts or traditional field displays. See related topics below for more information.
zh: 现在，您可以在布局或传统字段显示中，使用这个响应式图片样式来格式化包含图片的字段。有关更多信息，请参看下面的相关主题。

en: Human name of the parent node type.
zh: 父节点类型名称。

en: Machine name of the parent node type.
zh: 父节点类型机器名。

en: @title sub-navigation
zh: @title 子导航

en: Moving content between workflow states
zh: 在工作流状态之间移动内容

en: Who can change workflow states?
zh: 谁可以更改工作流状态？

en: Click <em>Edit</em> to edit the entity.
zh: 单击<em>编辑</em> 以编辑实体。

en: At the bottom of the page, select the new workflow state under <em>Change to:</em> and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 在页面底部，在<em>修改为:</em>下面，选择的新工作流状态，然后点击<em>保存</em>。

en: Who can configure a workflow?
zh: 谁可以配置工作流?

en: Make a plan for the new workflow:
zh: 为新的工作流制定一个计划:

en: Decide which workflow states you need; for example, <em>Concept</em>, <em>Review</em>, and <em>Final</em>.
zh: 决定你需要哪些工作流状态；例如，<em>概念</em>、<em>评审</em>和<em>最终</em>。

en: Decide on the settings for each state:
zh: 确定每个状态的设置：

en: <em>Label</em>: the state name
zh: <em>标签</em>：状态名

en: <em>Published</em>: if checked, when content reaches this state it will be made visible on the site (to users with permission).
zh: <em>已发布</em>：如果选中，当内容达到此状态时，它将在网站上可见（对有权限的用户）。

en: <em>Default revision</em>: if checked, when content reaches this state it will become the default revision of the content; published content is automatically the default revision.
zh: <em>默认修订本</em>：如果选中，当内容达到此状态时，它将成为内容的默认修订本；已发布的内容自动成为默认修订。

en: Decide which state content should be created in.
zh: 决定创建内容时选用哪个状态。

en: Decide on the list of allowed transitions between states. For example, you might want a transition between <em>Concept</em> and <em>Review</em>. Each transition has a label; for example, the Concept to Review transition might be labeled "Review concept".
zh: 决定在状态之间允许的转换列表。例如，您可能希望在<em>概念</em>和<em>评审</em>之间有一个转换。每个转换都有一个标签；例如，从概念到评审的转换可能被标记为“评审概念”。

en: Click <em>Add workflow</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加工作流</em>。

en: Enter a name in the <em>Label</em> field, select <em>Content moderation</em> from the <em>Workflow type</em> field, and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 在<em>标签</em>字段中输入一个名字，从<em>工作流类型</em>字段中选择<em>内容审核</em>，然后点击<em>保存</em>。

en: Verify that the <em>States</em> list matches your planned states. You can add missing states by clicking <em>Add a new state</em>. You can edit or delete states by clicking <em>Edit</em> or <em>Delete</em> under <em>Operations</em> (if the <em>Delete</em> option is not available, you will first need to delete any <em>Transitions</em> to or from this state).
zh: 验证<em>状态</em>列表是否与你计划的状态相匹配。你可以通过点击<em>添加新状态</em>，来添加缺失的状态。您可以通过点击<em>操作</em>下面的<em>编辑</em>或<em>删除</em>，来编辑或删除状态（如果<em>delete</em>选项不可用，你将首先需要删除任何与此状态关联的（从/到）<em>转换</em>）。

en: Verify that the <em>Transitions</em> list matches your plan. You can add missing transitions by clicking <em>Add a new transition</em>. You can edit or delete transitions by clicking <em>Edit</em> or <em>Delete</em> under <em>Operations</em>.
zh: 验证<em>转换</em>列表是否与你计划的相匹配。你可以通过点击<em>添加新转换</em>，来添加缺失的转换。你可以通过点击<em>操作</em>下面的<em>编辑</em>或<em>删除</em>，来编辑或删除转换。

en: Check the entity subtypes that you want to apply the workflow to. For example, you might choose to apply your workflow to the <em>Page</em> content type, but not to <em>Article</em>.
zh: 选中要将工作流应用到的实体子类型。例如，您可以选择将工作流应用于<em>页面</em>内容类型，但不应用于<em>文章</em>。

en: Under <em>Workflow settings</em>, select the <em>Default moderation state</em> for new content.
zh: 在<em>工作流设置</em>下面，为新内容选择<em>默认审核状态</em>。

en: Click <em>Save</em> to save your workflow.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>以保存工作流。

en: Optionally (recommended), create a view for your custom workflow, to provide a page for content editors to see what content needs to be moderated. You can do this if the Views UI module is installed, by following the steps in the related <em>Creating a new view</em> topic listed below under <em>Related topics</em>. When creating the view, under <em>View settings</em> &gt; <em>Show</em>, select the revision data type you configured the workflow for, and be sure to display the <em>Workflow State</em> field in your view.
zh: 可选的（推荐），为你自定义的工作流创建一个视图，用来提供一个页面给内容编辑，方便他们查看需要审核的内容。如果安装了视图UI模块，则可以实现这个功能；在<em>相关主题</em>下面，找到<em>创建新视图</em>主题，按照里面的步骤操作即可。创建视图时，在<em>视图设置/em> &gt; <em>显示</em>下面，选择为其配置工作流的修订本数据类型，并确保在视图中显示<em>工作流状态</em>字段。

en: Managing content moderation workflows
zh: 管理内容审核工作流

en: What is a content moderation workflow?
zh: 什么是内容审核工作流?

en: On some sites, new content and content revisions need to be <em>moderated</em>. That is, they need to pass through several <em>states</em> before becoming visible to site visitors. The collection of states and the definition of the transitions between states is known as a <em>workflow</em>. For example, new content might start out in a <em>Draft</em> state, and then might need to pass through several <em>Review</em> states before it becomes <em>Published</em> on the live site.
zh: 在一些网站上，新内容和内容修订本需要<em>进行审核</em>。也就是说，它们需要经过几个<em>状态</em>才能被网站访问者看到。状态的集合和状态之间转换的定义被称为<em>工作流</em>。例如，新内容可能以<em>草稿</em>状态开始，然后可能需要通过几个<em>审阅</em>状态，然后才能在生产网站上成为<em>已发布</em>。

en: Overview of content moderation workflows
zh: 内容审核工作流概览

en: The core Content Moderation module allows you to expand on core software's "unpublished" and "published" states for content. It allows you to have a published version that is live, but have a separate working copy that is undergoing review before it is published. This is achieved by using workflows to apply different states and transitions to entities as needed.
zh: 核心的内容审核模块，允许你扩展核心软件内容的“未发布”和“已发布”状态。它允许你有一个在用的已发布版本，但有一个单独的工作副本，在发布之前对它进行审查。通过使用工作流，根据需要将不同的状态和转换应用于实体，来实现这一功能。

en: The core Workflows module allows you to manage workflows with states and transitions.
zh: 核心的工作流模块允许您管理具有状态和转换的工作流。

en: See the related topics listed below for specific tasks and background information.
zh: 有关具体任务和背景信息，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: On-line documentation about Content Moderation
zh: 关于内容审核的在线文档

en: If %identifier is a valid account, an email will be sent with instructions to reset your password.
zh: 如果%identifier是一个有效的帐户，那么将向其发送一封电子邮件，其中包含重置密码的说明。

en: @language translation was not added. To add a translation, you must modify the configuration.
zh: 没有添加@language翻译。若要添加翻译，你必须要修改配置。

en: No page is specified
zh: 没有指定页面

en: Provide markup for the area using any available text format.
zh: 使用任何可用的文本格式为文本域提供标记。

en: Provide markup for the area with minimal filtering.
zh: 使用最小过滤为文本域提供标记。

en: You may enter data from this view as per the "Available global token replacements" above. You may include the following allowed HTML tags: <code>@tags</code>
zh: 可以根据上面的“可用全局令牌置换”，从这个视图输入数据。你可以使用以下允许的HTML标签：<code>@tags</code>

en: You may include the following allowed HTML tags with these "Replacement patterns": <code>@tags</code>
zh: 你可以使用下面允许的HTML标签，结合这些“置换模式”：<code>@tags</code>

en: There are no @entity_type_plural matching "%value".
zh: 无 @entity_type_plural 匹配 "%value".

en: Many @entity_type_plural are called %value. Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 多个@entity_type_plural 都叫%value。通过将id附加在括号中来指定所需的那个，如"@value (@id)"。

en: Multiple @entity_type_plural match this reference; "%multiple". Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 多个@entity_type_plural与这个引用匹配；"%multiple"。通过将id附加在括号中来指定所需的那个，如"@value (@id)"。

en: The module '@module_name' is providing the database driver '@driver_name'.
zh: '@module_name' 模块提供数据库驱动 '@driver_name'.

en: Failed to connect to the server. The server reports the following message: <p class="error">@message</p> For more help adding or updating code on your server, see the <a href=":handbook_url">handbook</a>.
zh: 无法连接服务器。 服务器报告了下列消息： <p class="error">@message</p> 有关在服务器上添加或更新代码的更多帮助, 请参阅 <a href=":handbook_url">手册</a>。

en: Add another module
zh: 添加其他模块

en: HTML tables can be created with table headers and caption/summary elements.
zh: 可以创建HTML表格，里面带有表头和"说明文字/摘要"元素。

en: Alt text is required by default on images added through CKEditor (note that this can be overridden).
zh: 默认情况下，通过CKEditor添加的图片，它的Alt文本是必填的（请注意，这可以被覆写）。

en: Semantic HTML5 figure/figcaption are available to add captions to images.
zh: 语义化的HTML5 figure/figcaption（图/图字幕）可用于为图片添加字幕。

en: This log is not persistent
zh: 此日志不是永久性的

en: The Database Logging module logs may be cleared by administrators and automated cron tasks, so they should not be used for <a href=":audit_trail_wiki">forensic logging</a>. For forensic purposes, use the Syslog module.
zh: 数据库日志模块记录的日志，可能会由管理员和自动化定时任务清除，因此不应用于 <a href=":audit_trail_wiki">审计日志</a>。如果要用于审计，请使用Syslog模块。

en: Your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 您的上传已经被重命名为 %filename.

en: Separate extensions with a comma or space. Each extension can contain alphanumeric characters, '.', and '_', and should start and end with an alphanumeric character.
zh: 用逗号或空格分隔扩展名。每个扩展都可以包含字母数字字符，“.”，和“_”，并且应该以字母数字字符开头和结尾。

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid. Allowed characters are a-z, 0-9, '.', and '_'. The first and last characters cannot be '.' or '_', and these two characters cannot appear next to each other. Separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允许的扩展名列表无效。允许的字符为a-z、0-9、'.'、，和“_”。第一个和最后一个字符不能是“.”或“_”，并且这两个字符不能并排出现。用逗号或空格分隔扩展名。

en: Add %txt_extension to the list of allowed extensions to securely upload files with a %extension extension. The %txt_extension extension will then be added automatically.
zh: 将%txt_extension 添加到允许的扩展名列表中，以安全的上传具有%extension扩展名的文件。然后将自动添加%txt_extension扩展名。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; @layout_link.
zh: 在<em>管理（Manage）</em> 菜单中，导航到<em>结构</em> >页面 @layout_link。

en: Configure the block and click <em>Save block</em>; see @configure_topic for configuration details.
zh: 配置区块并单击<em>保存区块</em>；有关配置详细信息，请参阅@configure_topic。

en: Translating configuration
zh: 翻译配置

en: For configuration entities, find the specific entity that you want to translate on the next page, and click <em>Translate</em> under <em>Operations</em>.
zh: 对于配置实体，请在下一页上找到要翻译的特定实体，然后单击<em>操作</em>下面的<em>翻译</em>。

en: Enter translations for the translatable text fields for the configuration item, and save.
zh: 对于配置条目的可翻译文本字段，为其输入翻译，然后保存。

en: Configuring content language settings and translation
zh: 配置内容语言设置和翻译

en: Under <em>Custom language settings</em>, find the content entity types that should have customized language settings on your site. Check the box next to each one. A section will appear below the list with settings for that entity type.
zh: 在<em>自定义语言设置</em>下，找到你站点上应该具有“自定义语言设置“的内容实体类型。选中它们旁边的复选框。列表下方将显示一个区段，其中包含该实体类型的设置。

en: For each entity type you checked, in the settings section below check the boxes for each entity sub-type that should be <em>Translatable</em> on your site. If the entity type does not have sub-types, there is just one check box for the entity type as a whole.
zh: 对于你选中的每个实体类型，在下面的设置部分中，对于那些在你站点上应该是<em>可翻译</em>的实体子类型，选中它们对应的复选框。如果实体类型没有子类型，则整个实体类型只有一个复选框。

en: For each entity type or subtype, select the <em>Default language</em>. Also, if you want to have languages other than the default available when you create content, check <em>Show language selector on create and edit pages</em>.
zh: 对于每个实体类型或子类型，选择<em>默认语言</em>。此外，如果你希望在创建内容时使用其它语言，请选中<em>在创建和编辑页面上显示语言选择器</em>。

en: For each <em>Translatable</em> type or sub-type, look through the list of fields for the type or sub-type, and verify that only the fields that should be translatable are checked. For example, you would probably want to translate a <em>Title</em> field, but you might not want to translate a <em>Start date</em> field.
zh: 对于每个<em>可翻译</em>类型或子类型，查看该类型或子类型的字段列表，检查是否只选中了应该翻译的字段。例如，您可能希望翻译<em>标题</em>字段，但可能不希望翻译<em>开始日期</em>字段。

en: Click <em>Save configuration</em> when all of your changes are complete.
zh: 完成所有修改后，点击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: Working with languages and translations
zh: 使用语言和翻译

en: What text can be translated in your site?
zh: 网站中的哪些文本可以翻译？

en: There are three types of text that can be translated:
zh: 有三种类型文本可被翻译：

en: User interface text that is provided by the core software, your install profile, themes, and modules is provided in English, but can be translated into other languages. You can also download translations that community-members have provided.
zh: 核心软件、安装轮廓(profile)、主题和模块提供的用户界面文本是英文的，但也可以翻译成其它语言。你还可以下载社区成员提供的翻译。

en: Working with languages overview
zh: 使用语言概述

en: The core Language module lets you add new languages to your site, provides the <em>Language switcher</em> block, and provides the ability to configure block visibility by language; the block and block visibility settings are only available if you have multiple languages configured. The core Content Translation, Configuration Translation, and Interface Translation modules let you translate content, configuration, and the built-in user interface, respectively. The core Update Manager module manages automatic downloads of community-provided translations of default configuration and user-interface text. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 核心的语言模块允许你向网站添加新语言，提供了<em>语言切换器</em>区块，并提供按语言配置区块可见性的能力；只有配置了多种语言时，区块和区块可见性设置才可用。核心的内容翻译、配置翻译和界面翻译模块允许你分别翻译内容、配置和内置用户界面。核心的更新管理器模块可以自动下载翻译，这些翻译是由社区提供的默认配置和用户界面文本翻译。有关具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: Adding a language
zh: 添加语言

en: Add a language to your site.
zh: 为站点添加语言。

en: Click <em>Add language</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加语言</em>。

en: If your language is in the <em>Language name</em> list, select it and click <em>Add language</em>.
zh: 如果您的语言在<em>语言名称</em>列表中，请选择它，然后点击<em>添加语言</em>。

en: If your language is not in the list, select <em>Custom language...</em> and enter the <em>Language code</em>, <em>Language name</em>, and <em>Direction</em> for the language. Click <em>Add custom language</em>.
zh: 如果您的语言不在列表中，请选择<em>自定义语言...</em>，并输入语言的<em>语言代码</em>、<em>名称</em>和<em>方向</em>。点击<em>添加自定义语言</em>。

en: Wait for the translation system to be updated. Also, if you have the core Update Manager module installed and translations are available for your language, wait for translations to be downloaded. You should be returned to the <em>Languages</em> page when this completes.
zh: 等待翻译系统更新。此外，如果您安装了核心的更新管理器模块，并且您语言的翻译可用，请等待下载翻译。完成后，您应该返回到<em>语言</em>页面。

en: Configuring language detection and selection
zh: 配置语言检测和选择

en: Configure the methods used to decide which language will be used to display text on your site.
zh: 配置要使用的方法，这些方法用于判定将使用哪种语言来显示网站上的文本。

en: What is a language detection method?
zh: 什么是语言检测方法?

en: A language detection method is a way for your site to decide what language should be used to display text. This decision is made by evaluating a series of detection methods for languages; the first detection method that gets a result will determine which language is used. If you have more than one language on your site, you can configure the detection methods that are used and the order they are evaluated, for both user interface text and content text. Configuration text always uses the interface text method, and most sites use the same detection methods for all types of text.
zh: 语言检测方法，是网站决定应使用何种语言显示文本的一种方法。这个决定是通过评估一系列针对语言的检测方法来做出的；第一个得到结果的检测方法将确定使用哪种语言。如果您的网站上有多种语言，则可以为用户界面文本和内容文本，配置所使用的检测方法及其执行的先后顺序。配置文本总是使用界面文本方法，大多数网站对所有类型的文本使用相同的检测方法。

en: What language detection methods are available?
zh: 有哪些语言检测方法可用？

en: The available detection methods depend on what modules you have installed. Some of the most commonly-used language detection methods are:
zh: 可用的检测方法取决于您安装的模块。一些最常用的语言检测方法是：

en: Use the language from the URL, which can either be in a path prefix like <em>example.com/fr/page_path</em> for French (fr) language, or in a domain like <em>fr.example.com/page_path</em>.
zh: 在URL中使用语言，分两种形式，一种采用路径前缀方式，以法语（fr）为例，<em>example.com/fr/page_path</em>；另一种方式使用子域名，<em>fr.example.com/page_path</em>。

en: For logged in users, use the language they have set in their profiles.
zh: 对于已登录的用户，使用他们在个人资料中设置的语言。

en: Use the language preferences from the user's browser.
zh: 使用用户浏览器中的语言首选项。

en: Use the language most recently selected from a <em>Language switcher</em> block.
zh: 使用最近从<em>语言切换器</em>区块中选择的语言。

en: Use the language from a session parameter or a request parameter; for example, adding <em>?language=fr</em> to the end of the URL.
zh: 使用会话参数或请求参数中的语言；例如，在URL的末尾添加em>?language=fr</em>。

en: Check the boxes to enable the desired language detection methods, and uncheck boxes for the methods you do not want to use.
zh: 选中复选框以启用所需的语言检测方法，对于不想使用的方法则取消选中对应的复选框。

en: Drag the methods to change their order, if desired.
zh: 如果需要，拖动方法以修改其顺序。

en: Click <em>Save settings</em>.
zh: 点击<em>保存设置</em>。

en: Click <em>Configure</em> on each enabled detection method and verify that its configuration is correct (or update the configuration if not).
zh: 在每个启用的检测方法上点击<em>配置</em>，并验证其配置是否正确（如果不正确，则更新配置）。

en: Importing a translation file
zh: 导入一个翻译文件

en: Import a file (.po extension) containing translations for user interface text.
zh: 导入一个包含用户界面文本翻译的文件 (.po 扩展名) .

en: Browse to find the <em>Translation file</em> you want to import. Select the language and check the desired import options.
zh: 浏览以查找要导入的<em>翻译文件</em>。选择语言并选中所需的导入选项。

en: Click <em>Import</em> and wait for your file to be imported.
zh: 点击<em>导入</em>， 等待导入你的文件.

en: Translating user interface text
zh: 翻译用户界面文本

en: Translate user interface text strings from English into a non-English language that is configured on your site.
zh: 网站上已做好配置，可将用户界面文本字符串从英语翻译为的非英语语言。

en: Using the filters, search for a string or set of strings that you want to translate; make sure to select the correct <em>Translation language</em> if you have more than one non-English language on your site.
zh: 使用过滤器，搜索要翻译的字符串或字符串集；如果您的网站上有多个非英语语言，请确保选择正确的<em>翻译语言</em>。

en: Enter new translations and click <em>Save translations</em>.
zh: 输入新的翻译并点击  <em>保存翻译</em>.

en: Repeat these steps until all of the desired user interface text is translated for all languages on your site.
zh: 重复这些步骤，直到所有所需的用户界面文本，都完成了网站所有语言的翻译。

en: Checking interface translation status
zh: 检查界面翻译状态

en: Check the current status of interface translations, and see if there are any updates available.
zh: 检查界面翻译的当前状态，看看是否有可用的更新。

en: Look at the <em>Interface translation</em> column in the language table, to find the percentage of user interface text that has been translated for each language.
zh: 查看语言表格中的<em>界面翻译</em>栏，以查找每种语言的用户界面文本翻译的百分比。

en: Optionally, click <em>Check manually</em> to update the report.
zh: 可选的，点击<em>手动检查</em>以更新报告。

en: View the report to find out if any languages have translation updates that you can download.
zh: 查看报告，了解是否存在语言有翻译更新可供下载。

en: You can use the <em>Migration</em> group of modules to perform the migration step of upgrading from Drupal 6 or 7 to Drupal 8 or later, as well as other migrations. These modules also provide APIs that can be used by programmers to write custom software for migrations. Here are the functions of the core migration modules:
zh: 您可以使用<em>迁移</em>模块组执行从Drupal 6或7升级到Drupal 8或更高版本的迁移工作，以及其它迁移。这些模块还提供了API，程序员可以使用这些API编写用于迁移的自定义软件。以下是核心迁移模块的功能：

en: [user:account-name]: The user's account name.
zh: [user:account-name]: 用户的帐号名字.

en: Help search is not fully indexed. Some results may be missing or incorrect.
zh: 帮助搜索未完全索引。某些结果可能缺失或不正确。

en: If an upgrade has been performed on this site, you will be informed.
zh: 如果已在这个站点上执行了升级，那么你将会收到通知。

en: You need to enter the database credentials of the Drupal site that you want to upgrade. You can also include its files directory in the upgrade. For example local files, /var/www/docroot, or remote files http://www.example.com.
zh: 您需要输入想要升级的Drupal站点的数据库凭据。您还可以将其文件目录包括在升级中。例如本地文件"/var/www/docroot"或远程文件"http://www.example.com"。

en: If there is existing content on the site that may be overwritten by this upgrade, you will be informed.
zh: 如果此升级可能会覆盖网站上的现有内容，则系统会通知您。

en: Finally, a message is displayed about the number of upgrade tasks that were successful or failed.
zh: 最后，将显示一条消息，里面包含升级任务成功或失败数。

en: To import private files from your current Drupal site, enter a local file directory containing your site (e.g. /var/www/docroot). Leave blank to use the same value as Public files directory.
zh: 要从你的当前Drupal站点中导入私有文件，请输入一个包含站点的本地文件目录（例如/var/www/docroot）。保留为空，则使用与"公开文件目录"相同的值。

en: Add <a href=":modules">contributed modules</a> to extend your site's functionality.
zh: 添加<a href=":modules">第三方模块</a>以扩展你站点的功能。

en: Database driver provided by module
zh: 由模块提供的数据库驱动

en: The current database driver is provided by the module: %module. The module is currently not enabled. You should immediately <a href=":enable">enable</a> the module.
zh: 当前数据库驱动由 %module模块提供。该模块当前未被启用。你应该立即<a href=":enable">启用</a>该模块。

en: Adding %project
zh: 添加 %project

en: Error adding / updating
zh: 错误 添加/ 更新

en: Added / updated %project_name successfully
zh: %project_name 添加/更新成功

en: Files were added successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 已成功添加文件。您的网站已退出维护模式。

en: Files were added successfully.
zh: 已成功添加文件。

en: File add failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 文件添加失败！有关更多信息，请参看下面的日志。

en: File add failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 文件添加失败！有关更多信息，请参看下面的日志。你的网站仍处于维护模式。

en: The Update Manager also allows administrators to add and update modules and themes through the administration interface.
zh: 更新管理器，还允许管理员通过管理界面，添加和更新模块和主题。

en: Adding new modules and themes through the Add new pages
zh: 通过“添加新的”页面添加新模块和主题

en: You can also add new modules and themes in the same fashion, through the <a href=":install">Add new modules and themes page</a>, or by clicking the <em>Add new module/theme</em> links at the top of the <a href=":modules_page">Extend page</a> and the <a href=":themes_page">Appearance page</a>. In this case, you are prompted to provide either the URL to the download, or to upload a packaged release file from your local computer.
zh: 您还可以以相同的方式添加新的模块和主题，通过<a href=":install">添加新模块和主题页面</a>，或点击<a href=":modules_page">扩展页面</a>和<a href=":themes_page">外观页面</a>顶部的<em>添加新模块/主题</em> 链接。在这种情况下，系统会提示您提供可以下载的URL，或者从本地计算机上传打包的发布文件。

en: Add new module or theme
zh: 添加新模块或主题

en: Add new module
zh: 添加新模块

en: Add new theme
zh: 添加新主题

en: Add from a URL
zh: 从 URL添加

en: Upload a module or theme archive
zh: 上传模块或者主题的打包文件

en: You must either provide a URL or upload an archive file.
zh: 你必须提供一个 URL 或者上传一个打包文件.

en: %project is already present.
zh: %project已存在.

en: View user email addresses
zh: 查看用户电子邮件地址

en: Users without this permission will not have access to email addresses on user pages or other places where they might be shown, such as Views and JSON:API responses.
zh: 没有这个权限的用户，将无权访问电子邮件地址，比如在用户页面或其它可能显示它们的地方，例如视图和JSON:API响应。

en: The username or email address is invalid.
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址无效.

en: Password reset form was submitted with an unknown or inactive account: %name.
zh: 密码重置表单是使用未知或非活动账号提交的: %name.

en: Always show the default display
zh: 始终显示默认显示

en: Publish workspace
zh: 发布工作区

en: Publish %source_label workspace
zh: 发布 %source_label 工作区

en: There are no changes that can be published from %source_label to %target_label.
zh: 没有从%source_label发布到%target_label的内容变更.

en: Would you like to publish the contents of the %label workspace?
zh: 你想要发布 %label 工作区的内容吗?

en: Publish workspace contents.
zh: 发布工作区内容.

en: Successful publication.
zh: 成功发布.

en: Publication failed. All errors have been logged.
zh: 发布失败. 已记录所有错误.

en: There is @count item that can be published from %source_label to %target_label | There are @count items that can be published from %source_label to %target_label
zh[0]: 有@count 个条目，可以从  %source_label 发布到 %target_label
zh[1]: 有@count 个条目，可以从  %source_label 发布到 %target_label

en: Publish @count item to @target | Publish @count items to @target
zh[0]: 发布 @count个条目到 @target
zh[1]: 发布 @count个条目到 @target

en: Missing help topic %topic
zh: 缺少帮助主题 %topic

en: Failed to fetch security advisory data:
zh: 抓取安全建议数据失败:

en: See <a href=":url">Troubleshooting the advisory feed</a> for possible causes and resolutions.
zh: 参看<a href=":url">安全建议的故障排查种子</a> ，获取有关的可能原因和解决方案.

en: Check <a href=":url">your local system logs</a> for additional error messages.
zh: 检查<a href=":url">你的本地系统日志</a> ，获取更多错误信息.

en: Critical security advisories
zh: 严重安全建议

en: The System module displays highly critical and time-sensitive security announcements to site administrators. Some security announcements will be displayed until a critical security update is installed. Announcements that are not associated with a specific release will appear for a fixed period of time. <a href=":handbook">More information on critical security advisories</a>.
zh: 系统模块向站点管理员显示高度关键和时间敏感的安全公告。有些安全公告会一致显示，直到安装了对应的关键安全更新。与特定版本无关的公告，将会显示一个固定的时间。<a href=":handbook">有关关键安全警报的更多信息</a>。

en: Only the most highly critical security announcements will be shown. <a href=":advisories-list">View all security announcements</a>.
zh: 只显示最关键的安全公告。<a href=":advisories-list">查看所有安全公告</a>。

en: (<a href=":system-help">What are critical security announcements?</a>)
zh: (<a href=":system-help">什么是严重安全公告?</a>)

en: Critical security announcements
zh: 严重安全公告

en: Security advisory settings
zh: 安全建议设置

en: Display critical security advisories
zh: 显示严重安全建议

en: How often to check for security advisories, in hours
zh: 检查安全建议的频率，以小时为单位

en: The security advisory JSON feed from Drupal.org could not be decoded.
zh: 来自 Drupal.org的安全建议 JSON 种子，无法被解码.

en: [user:display-name]
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]
    
    已在[site:name]上请求取消您的帐户。
    
    您现在可以通过单击此链接或将其复制粘贴到浏览器中来取消您在[site:url-brief]上的帐户：
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    注意：取消您的帐户是不可逆的。
    
    此链接将在一天后过期，如果不使用它，将不会发生任何事情。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: The label of the link.
zh: 链接的标签.

en: Pre-header
zh: Pre-header(紧随主题行之后的预览摘要)

en: Banner Top
zh: 横幅顶部

en: Hero (full width)
zh: Hero（全屏）

en: Move content from %from state to %to state. | Move content from %from states to %to state.
zh[0]: 将内容从 %from 状态移动到 %to 状态。
zh[1]: 将内容从 %from 状态移动到 %to 状态。

en: Your server does not support updating modules and themes from this interface. Instead, update modules and themes by uploading the new versions directly to the server, as documented in <a href=":doc_url">Extending Drupal</a>.
zh: 你的服务器不支持通过这个界面来更新模块和主题。替代方案，通过将新版本直接上传到服务器来更新模块和主题，如<a href=":doc_url">扩展Drupal</a>中所述。

en: Your server does not support adding modules and themes from this interface. Instead, add modules and themes by uploading them directly to the server, as documented in <a href=":doc_url">Extending Drupal</a>.
zh: 你的服务器不支持通过这个界面来添加模块和主题。替代方案，通过将模块和主题直接上传到服务器来添加模块和主题，如<a href=":doc_url">扩展Drupal</a>中所述。

en: Updating modules and themes requires <strong>@backends access</strong> to your server. See <a href=":doc_url">Extending Drupal</a> for other update methods. | Updating modules and themes requires access to your server via one of the following methods: <strong>@backends</strong>. See <a href=":doc_url">Extending Drupal</a> for other update methods.
zh[0]: 更新模块和主题需要<strong>@backends 能够访问</strong>你的服务器。有关其它更新方法，请参看<a href=":doc_url">扩展Drupal</a>。
zh[1]: 更新模块和主题需要能够访问你的服务器，可通过下列方法之一: <strong>@backends</strong>。有关其它更新方法，请参看<a href=":doc_url">扩展Drupal</a>。

en: Adding modules and themes requires <strong>@backends access</strong> to your server. See <a href=":doc_url">Extending Drupal</a> for other methods. | Adding modules and themes requires access to your server via one of the following methods: <strong>@backends</strong>. See <a href=":doc_url">Extending Drupal</a> for other methods.
zh[0]: 添加模块和主题需要<strong>@backends 能够访问</strong>你的服务器。有关其它方法，请参看<a href=":doc_url">扩展Drupal</a>。
zh[1]: 添加模块和主题需要能够访问你的服务器，可通过下列方法之一: <strong>@backends</strong>。有关其它方法，请参看<a href=":doc_url">扩展Drupal</a>。

en: Creating an advanced action
zh: 创建高级动作

en: Create an advanced action. You can, for example, create an action to change the author of multiple content items. See @action_overview for more about actions.
zh: 创建一个高级动作. 你可以,例如, 创建一个用来修改多个内容条目作者的动作. 关于动作的更多信息，参看 @action_overview.

en: Who can create actions?
zh: 谁可以创建动作？

en: Users with the <em>@action_permissions</em> permission (typically administrators) can create actions.
zh: 具有<em>@action_permissions</em> 权限的用户（通常是管理员）可以创建动作。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>System</em> &gt; <em>@actions</em>. A list of all actions is shown.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>系统</em> &gt; <em>@actions</em>. 显示了所有工作列表.

en: Choose an advanced action from the dropdown and click <em>Create</em>.
zh: 从下拉列表中选择一个高级动作，然后单击<em>创建</em>。

en: Enter a name for the action in the <em>Label</em> field. This label will be visible for the user.
zh: 在<em>标签</em> 字段中，为动作输入一个名字. 这个标签对用户可见.

en: Configure any of the other available options. These will depend on the kind of action that you have chosen.
zh: 配置其它的可用选项. 这依赖于你所选的动作类型.

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You will be returned to the list of actions, with your new action added to the list.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>. 你将返回到动作列表页面, 在列表中可以看到新增的动作.

en: To edit an action you have previously created, click <em>Configure</em> in the <em>Operations</em> drop-down list. To delete an action you have previously created, click <em>Delete</em> in the <em>Operations</em> drop-down list.
zh: 要编辑先前创建的动作，请点击<em>操作</em>下拉列表中的<em>配置</em>。要删除先前创建的动作，请点击<em>操作</em>下拉列表中的<em>删除</em>。

en: What are actions?
zh: 什么是动作（actions）？

en: Actions are module-defined tasks that can be executed on the site; for example, unpublishing content, sending an email message, or blocking a user.
zh: 动作是模块定义的任务，可以在站点上执行；例如，取消发布内容、发送电子邮件或封禁用户。

en: What are simple actions?
zh: 什么是简单动作（actions）?

en: Simple actions do not require configuration. They are automatically available to be executed, and are always listed as available on the @actions_page.
zh: 简单动作不需要配置。它们自动可供执行，并且总是在@actions_page上列出为可用。

en: What are advanced actions?
zh: 什么是高级动作（actions）？

en: Advanced actions require configuration. Before they are available for listing and execution, they need to be created and configured. For example, for an action that sends e-mail, you would need to configure the e-mail address.
zh: 高级动作需要配置。在它们可以列出和执行之前，需要先创建和配置它们。例如，对于发送电子邮件这样一个动作，你需要配置电子邮件地址。

en: How are actions executed?
zh: 如何执行操作

en: In the core software, actions can be executed through a <em>bulk operations form</em> added to a view; if you have the core Views module installed, see the related topic "Managing content listings (views)" for more information about views and bulk operations.
zh: 在核心软件中，可以通过在视图中添加<em>批量操作表单</em>来执行动作；如果安装了核心的视图模块，请参看相关主题“管理内容列表（视图）”，以获取有关视图和批量操作的更多信息。

en: Configuring actions overview
zh: 配置动作概览

en: Configuring comments
zh: 配置评论

en: Configure a content entity type/subtype to allow commenting, using a comment type that you have configured. See @content_structure_topic for more about content entities and fields, and @comment_type_topic to configure a comment type.
zh: 为了配置一个内容实体类型/子类型可被评论，你需要使用你配置好的评论类型。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic；有关配置评论类型的，参看@comment_type_topic。

en: Who can configure comments?
zh: 谁可以配置评论？

en: In order to follow these steps, the Field UI module must be installed. You'll need the Comment module's <em>@comment_permissions_link</em> permission, in order to change comment settings for a comment field. You'll also need to have the appropriate permission for adding fields to the entity type or subtype that the comments are attached to. For example, to add a comment field to content items provided by the Node module, you would need the Node module's <em>Administer content types</em> permission.
zh: 为了沿着这些步骤操作，必须要安装Field UI模块。你需要评论模块的<em>@comment_permissions_link</em>权限，才能修改评论字段的评论设置。你还需要具有适当权限，可将字段添加到评论所在的实体类型或子类型上。例如，要将评论字段添加到节点模块提供的内容条目上，您需要节点模块的<em>管理内容类型</em>权限。

en: Follow the steps in the related <em>Adding a field to an entity sub-type</em> topic to add a field of type <em>Comments</em> to the desired entity type or sub-type.
zh: 按照相关的<em>将字段添加到实体子类型</em>主题中的步骤，将<em>评论</em>类型的字段添加到所需的实体类型或子类型上。

en: On the first field settings page, choose the <em>Comment type</em> to use for this entity type or sub-type. You'll also notice that the <em>Allowed number of values</em> field cannot be changed for comment fields.
zh: 在第一个字段设置页面上，选择<em>评论类型</em>，用于这个实体类型或子类型。你还将注意到，评论字段的<em>允许的值数</em>字段不能更改。

en: On the next field settings page, enter the desired settings for the comment field:
zh: 在接下来的字段设置页面上，为评论字段输入所需的设置：

en: <em>Threading</em>: whether or not the comments are collected by threads, with people able to reply to particular comments instead of to the content entity itself.
zh: <em>串列式</em>：评论是否按主题串列在一起，这样用户可以回复特定的评论，而不是回复内容实体本身。

en: <em>Comments per page</em>: the maximum number of comments displayed on one page (a pager will be added if you exceed this limit).
zh: <em>每页评论数</em>：一页上显示的最大评论数（如果超过此限制，将添加分页）。

en: <em>Anonymous commenting</em>: whether or not anonymous commenters are allowed or required to leave contact information with their comments (only applies if anonymous users have permission to post comments).
zh: <em>匿名评论</em>：是否允许或要求匿名评论者在评论中留下联系信息（仅适用于匿名用户有权发布评论的情况）。

en: <em>Show reply form on the same page as comments</em>: whether the comment reply form is displayed on the same page as the comments. If this is not selected, clicking <em>Reply</em> will open a new page with the reply form.
zh: <em>在评论的同一页上显示回复表单</em>：评论回复表单是否与评论显示在同一页。如果未选中此项，点击<em>回复</em>将打开一个包含回复表单的新页面。

en: <em>Preview comments</em>: whether previewing comments before submission is <em>Required</em>, <em>Optional</em>, or <em>Disabled</em>.
zh: <em>预览评论</em>：提交前是否预览评论，<em>必需的</em>、<em>可选的</em>，还是<em>禁用的</em>。

en: <em>Default value</em>: each individual entity has its own comment settings, but here you can set defaults for the comment settings for this entity type or subtype. The comment settings values are:
zh: <em>默认值</em>：每个实体都有自己的评论设置，但你可以在此设置这个实体类型或子类型的评论设置的默认值。评论设置的值为：

en: <em>Open</em>: comments are allowed.
zh: <em>开放</em>：允许评论。

en: <em>Closed</em>: past comments remain visible, but no new comments are allowed.
zh: <em>关闭</em>:已有评论保持可见, 但是不再允许新增评论.

en: <em>Hidden</em>: past comments are hidden, and no new comments are allowed.
zh: <em>隐藏</em>：隐藏已有评论，不允许新评论。

en: Online documentation for content comment settings
zh: 内容评论设置的在线文档

en: Creating a comment type
zh: 创建评论类型

en: Create a new comment type. See @comment_overview_topic for information about comments and comment types.
zh: 创建一个新的评论类型。有关评论和评论类型的信息，请参阅@comment_overview_topic。

en: Who can create a comment type?
zh: 谁可以创建评论类型？

en: Users with the <em>@comment_permissions_link</em> permission (typically administrators) can create comment types.
zh: 具有<em>@comment_permissions_link</em> 权限的用户(通常是管理员) 可以创建评论类型.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@comment_types_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@comment_types_link</em>.

en: Click <em>Add comment type</em>.
zh: 点击<em>添加评论类型</em>。

en: In the <em>Label</em> field, enter a name for the comment type, which is how it will be listed in the administrative interface.
zh: 在＜em＞标签＜/em＞字段中，输入评论类型的名称，这就是它在管理界面中的显示方式。

en: In the <em>Target entity type</em> field, select the entity type to be commented on. See @content_structure_topic for more about content entities and fields.
zh: 在<em>目标实体类型</em>字段中，选择要评论的实体类型。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic 。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. The comment type will be created.
zh: 点击<em>保存</em>。评论类型将被创建。

en: Optionally, if you have the core Field UI module installed you can follow the steps in the related topics to add fields to the new comment type, set up the editing form, and configure the display.
zh: 可选的，如果安装了核心的字段UI模块，则可以按照相关主题中的步骤将字段添加到新的评论类型，设置编辑表单，并配置显示。

en: Disabling comments
zh: 禁用评论

en: Turn off commenting for a particular entity (see @content_structure_topic for more about content entities and fields). Note that if you want to turn off commenting for all entities of an entity type or subtype, you will need to edit the field settings for the comment field; see @comment_config_topic for more about configuring the comment field.
zh: 关闭特定实体的评论功能（有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic）。注意，如果要关闭实体类型或子类型的所有实体的评论功能，则需要编辑评论字段的字段设置；有关配置评论字段的更多信息，请参看@comment_config_topic。

en: Who can disable comments?
zh: 谁可以禁用评论？

en: You will need the <em>@comment_permissions_link</em> permission in order to disable commenting. You will also need permission to edit the entity that the comments are on.
zh: 您需要<em>@comment_permissions_link</em>权限才能禁用禁用。您还需要具有“编辑评论所在实体”的权限。

en: Find the entity you want to disable comments for, and edit it. For example, to turn off comments on a content item, you could find it by navigating in the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu to <em>Content</em>, filtering to find the content item, and clicking <em>Edit</em>.
zh: 找到要禁用评论的实体，然后对它进行编辑。例如，要关闭内容条目上的评论，可以通过在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面，导航到<em>内容</em>，通过筛选以查找到内容条目，然后点击<em>编辑</em>。

en: Under <em>Comment settings</em>, select the desired comment setting:
zh: 在<em>评论设置</em>下，选择所需的评论设置：

en: Save the entity.
zh: 保存实体

en: Moderating comments
zh: 审核评论

en: Decide which comments are shown on the website.
zh: 决定哪些评论在网站上显示。

en: Who can moderate comments?
zh: 谁可以审核评论？

en: Users with the <em>@comment_permissions_link</em> permission (typically administrators) can moderate comments. You will also need the <em>Access the Content Overview page</em> permission from the Node module (if it is installed) to navigate to the comment management page.
zh: 具有<em>@comment_permissions_link</em>权限的用户(通常为管理员) ，可以审核评论。你还需要<em>访问内容概览页面</em>权限，这由节点模块提供 (如果已安装)，来导航到评论管理页面。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Content</em> &gt; <em>@comment_published_link</em>. A list of all comments is shown.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>内容</em> &gt; <em>@comment_published_link</em>. 这里显示所有评论列表.

en: To unpublish comments, select one or more comments by checking the boxes on the left side (right side in right-to-left languages). Then select <em>Unpublish comment</em> from the <em>Action</em> select list and click <em>Apply to selected items</em>. If you select the <em>Delete comment</em> action, you can instead delete the unwanted  comments.
zh: 若要取消发布评论，通过请选中左侧（对于从右到左语言则为右侧）的框，来选择一个或多个评论。然后从<em>动作</em>选择列表中选择<em>取消发布评论</em>，然后点击<em>应用于所选条目</em>。如果选择了<em>删除评论</em>动作，则可以删除不需要的评论。

en: To change the content of a comment click <em>Edit</em> from the dropdown button for a particular comment.
zh: 要修改评论的内容，请在它的下拉按钮中，点击<em>编辑</em>。

en: To publish comments that are not yet visible on the website, navigate to the <em>@comment_unpublished_link</em> tab. Select one or more comments by checking the boxes on the left side (right side in right-to-left languages). Then select <em>Publish comment</em> from the <em>Action</em> select list and click <em>Apply to selected items</em>.
zh: 若要发布在网站上尚不可见的评论，请导航到<em>@comment_unpublished_link</em>选项卡。通过选中左侧（从右到左语言则为右侧）的框，选择一个或多个评论。然后从<em>动作</em>选择列表中选择<em>发布评论</em>，然后点击<em>应用于所选条目</em>。

en: Online documentation for moderating comments
zh: 关于审核评论的在线文档

en: Managing comments
zh: 管理评论

en: What is a comment?
zh: 什么是评论？

en: What is a comment type?
zh: 什么是评论类型？

en: Comments are divided into <em>comment types</em>, which are the entity sub-types for the comment entity type. Each comment type has its own fields and its own form and display settings; each type can be used to comment on a single entity type. You can set up different comment types for different commenting purposes on your web site; for example, you might set up a comment type for recipes that has fields "How did it taste?" and "Did the instructions work?", and another comment type for blog entries that has only a generic comment body field.
zh: 评论划分为<em>评论类型</em>，它们是评论实体类型的实体子类型。每种评论类型都有自己的字段以及自己的表单和显示设置；每个类型都可以用于对单个实体类型进行评论。你可以在你的网站上，根据不同的评论目设置不同的评论类型；例如，您可以为食谱设置一个具有字段“味道如何？”和“说明有效吗？”的评论类型；为博客设置另一个评论类型，它只有通用评论正文字段。

en: What is moderation?
zh: 什么是审核？

en: <em>Moderation</em> is a workflow where comments posted by some users on your site are verified before being published, to prevent spam and other bad behavior. The core software provides basic moderation functionality: you can configure permissions so that new comments posted by some user roles start as unpublished until a user with a different role reviews and publishes them. Contributed modules provide additional moderation and spam-reduction functionality, such as requiring untrusted users pass a CAPTCHA test before submitting comments and letting community members flag comments as possible spam. See @users_overview_topic for more about users, permissions, and roles.
zh: <em>审核</em>是一个工作流，在该工作流中，某些用户在您的网站上提交了评论，在评论正式发布前会经过验证，以防止垃圾信息和其它不良行为。核心软件提供了基本的审核功能：您可以配置权限，以便某些用户角色可以提交新评论，开始状态为未发布，直到具有不同角色的用户审核并发布它们。第三方模块提供了额外的审核和反垃圾功能，例如要求不受信任的用户在提交评论之前先通过验证码测试，并允许社区成员将评论标记为疑似垃圾信息。有关用户、权限和角色的更多信息，请参看@users_overview_topic。

en: Overview of managing comments
zh: 评论管理总览

en: The core Comment module provides the following functionality:
zh: 内核评论模块提供以下功能：

en: Posting comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Creating comment types; the core Field UI module allows you to attach fields to comment types and attach comment reference fields to other entities so that people can comment on them.
zh: 创建评论类型；核心的字段UI模块允许您将字段附加到评论类型，并将评论引用字段附加到其它实体，以便人们可以对它们进行评论。

en: Configuring commenting
zh: 配置评论

en: Moderating comments as discussed above
zh: 审核评论，如上文所述

en: What is quick editing?
zh: 什么是快速编辑？

en: Click the contextual links <em>Edit</em> button on the toolbar (in most themes, it looks like a pencil). Contextual <em>Edit</em> links with the same icon will appear all over your page.
zh: 点击工具栏上的上下文链接<em>编辑</em>按钮（在大多数主题中，它看起来像一个铅笔）。带有相同图标的上下文<em>编辑</em>链接将显示在你的整个页面上。

en: Find the contextual link for the part of the page you want to edit. For example, if you want to edit the settings for a block, the link should be in the top-right corner of the block, or top-left for right-to-left languages.
zh: 查找要编辑的页面部分的上下文链接。例如，如果要编辑区块的设置，则该链接应位于区块的右上角，对于从右到左的语言，链接应位于左上角。

en: Make your edits and submit the form.
zh: 进行编辑并提交表单。

en: The core administrative interface has built-in compliance with many accessibility standards so that most pages are accessible to most users in their default state. However, certain pages become more accessible to some users through the use of a non-default or improved interface. These interfaces include:
zh: 核心管理界面内置遵从许多可访问性标准，因此大多数用户都可以在默认状态下访问大多数页面。然而，通过使用非默认或改进的界面，某些页面对某些用户来说变得更容易访问。这些界面包括：

en: Enabling inline form errors
zh: 启用内联表单错误

en: Errors that occur when you submit a form, such as not filling in a required field, are sometimes difficult for users to understand and locate. In order to make these errors easier to find, the best practice is to put a summary of the errors at the top of the form page. To make them easier to understand, the best practice is to display error messages with the form fields they are related to. Both of these practices are implemented by the core Inline Form Errors module.
zh: 提交表单时会出现的错误，例如未填写必填字段，有时用户很难理解和定位它。为了更容易查找这些错误，最佳做法是将错误摘要放在表单页面的顶部。为了使它们更容易理解，最佳做法是将错误消息显示在关联的表单字段旁边。核心的内联表单错误模块，为你实现了这两种最佳实践。

en: What administrative interface components are available?
zh: 有哪些管理界面组件可用？

en: The following administrative interface components are provided by Drupal core and its modules (some contributed modules offer additional functionality):
zh: Drupal核心及其模块提供了以下管理界面的组件（一些第三方模块提供了附加功能）：

en: Accessibility features, to enable all users to perform administrative tasks. See @accessibility_topic for more information.
zh: 可访问性，使所有用户都能执行管理任务。有关更多信息，请参看@accessibility_topic。

en: What are the sections of the administrative menu?
zh: 管理菜单的哪些部分？

en: The administrative menu, which you can navigate by visiting <em>@admin_link</em> on your site or by using an administrative toolbar, has the following sections (some may not be available, depending on which modules are currently installed on your site, and your permissions):
zh: 管理菜单，您可以通过访问站点上的<em>@admin_link</em>来导航，或通过使用管理工具栏，它包含以下部分（有些部分可能不可用，具体取决于站点上当前安装的模块以及您的权限）：

en: <strong>Content:</strong> Find, manage, and create new pages; manage comments and files.
zh: <strong>内容</strong>：查找、管理和创建新页面；管理评论和文件。

en: <strong>Structure:</strong> Place and edit blocks, set up content types and fields, configure menus, administer taxonomy, and configure some contributed modules.
zh: <strong>结构：</strong>放置和编辑区块、设置内容类型和字段、配置菜单、管理分类以及配置一些第三方模块。

en: <strong>Appearance:</strong> Switch between themes, install themes, and update existing themes.
zh: <strong>外观</strong>：在主题之间切换、安装主题和更新现有主题。

en: <strong>Extend:</strong> Update, install, and uninstall modules.
zh: <strong>扩展</strong>：更新、安装和卸载模块。

en: <strong>Configuration:</strong> Configure the settings for various site functionality, including some contributed modules.
zh: <strong>配置：</strong>配置各种站点功能的设置，包括一些第三方模块。

en: <strong>People:</strong> Manage user accounts and permissions.
zh: <strong>人员</strong>：管理用户帐户和权限。

en: <strong>Reports:</strong> Display information about site security, necessary updates, and site activity.
zh: <strong>报告</strong>：显示有关网站安全、必要更新和网站活动的信息。

en: <strong>Help:</strong> Get help on using the administrative interface.
zh: <strong>帮助</strong>：获取有关使用管理界面的帮助。

en: Install the core modules mentioned above to use the corresponding aspect of the administrative interface. See the related topics listed below for more details on some aspects of the administrative interface.
zh: 安装上面提到的核心模块，以使用管理界面的相应方面。有关管理界面某些方面的更多详细信息，请参看所列的相关主题。

en: Creating a content item
zh: 创建一个内容条目

en: Create and publish a content item. See @content_overview_topic for more about content types and content items.
zh: 创建并发布内容条目。有关内容类型和内容条目的更多信息，请参看@content_overview_topic。

en: Who can create content?
zh: 谁可以创建内容?

en: Users with the <em>@content_permissions_link</em> permission can visit the <em>Content</em> page as described in this topic. Each content type has its own create permissions. For example, to create content of type Article, a user would need the Article: Create new content permission. In addition, users with the <em>Bypass content access control</em> or <em>Administer content</em> permission can create content items of all types. Some contributed modules change the permission structure for creating content.
zh: 具有<em>@content_permissions_link</em>权限的用户，可以访问<em>内容</em>页面，如本主题所述。每种内容类型都有自己的创建权限。例如，要创建文章类型的内容，用户需要"文章:创建新内容"权限。此外，具有<em>绕过内容访问控制</em>或<em>管理内容</em>权限的用户可以创建所有类型的内容。一些第三方模块修改了创建内容的权限结构。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>@content_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>@content_link</em>.

en: Click <em>Add content</em>.
zh: 点击 <em>添加</em>.

en: If there is more than one content type defined on your site that you have permission to create, click the name of the type of content you want to create.
zh: 如果你的网站上，定义了多个你有权创建内容的内容类型，请单点要创建内容的类型名字。

en: On the content edit form, enter the <em>Title</em> of your content, which will show as the page title when the content item is displayed on a page, and also as the label for the content item in administration screens.
zh: 在内容编辑表单上，输入内容的<em>标题</em>，当内容条目显示在页面上时，该标题将显示为页面标题，同时在管理界面中用作内容条目的标签。

en: Fill in the other fields shown on the edit form for this specific content type.
zh: 为这个特定内容类型，填写编辑表单上显示的其它字段。

en: Leave the <em>Published</em> field checked to publish the content immediately, or uncheck it to make it unpublished. Unpublished content is generally not shown to non-administrative site users.
zh: 选中<em>已发布</em>字段，会立即发布内容；或取消选中该字段，可使其未发布。未发布的内容通常只会显示给网站的管理用户。

en: Optionally, click <em>Preview</em> to preview the content.
zh: 可选的, 点击<em>预览</em>按钮来预览内容.

en: Click <em>Save</em>. You will see the content displayed on a page.
zh: 点击 <em>保存</em>. 你可以看到内容显示在了一个页面上.

en: User Guide: Basic page management
zh: 用户指南: 基本页面管理

en: User Guide: Creating a content item
zh: 用户指南: 创建一个内容条目

en: Creating a content type
zh: 创建一个内容类型

en: Create a new content type. See @content_overview_topic for more about content types.
zh: 创建一个新的内容类型. 更多关于内容类型的信息，参看See @content_overview_topic.

en: Who can create a content type?
zh: 谁可以创建内容类型?

en: Users with the <em>@content_permissions_link</em> permission (typically administrators) can create new content types.
zh: 具有<em>@content_permissions_link</em>权限的用户 (通常为管理员)，可以创建新的内容类型.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@content_types_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@content_types_link</em>.

en: Click <em>Add content type.</em>
zh: 点击 <em>添加内容类型.</em>

en: In the <em>Name</em> field, enter a name for the content type, which is how it will be listed in the administrative interface.
zh: 在<em>名字</em>字段中，输入内容类型的名字，它将用于管理界面的内容类型列表中。

en: Optionally, enter a <em>Description</em> for the content type. You may also want to adjust some of the settings in the vertical tabs section of the edit page.
zh: 可选的，为内容类型输入一个<em>描述</em>。您可能还想调整一些设置，可在页面的垂直选项卡部分进行。

en: Click <em>Save and manage fields</em>. Your content type will be created, and assuming you have the core Field UI module installed, you will be taken to the <em>Manage fields</em> page for the content type. (If you do not have the core Field UI module installed, the button will say <em>Save</em> instead.)
zh: 单击<em>保存并管理字段</em>。您的内容类型将被创建，假定您已经安装了核心的字段UI模块，您将进入内容类型的<em>管理字段</em>页面。（如果您没有安装核心的字段UI模块，则按钮将显示为<em>保存</em>。）

en: If you have the core Field UI module installed, follow the steps in the related topics to add fields to the new content type, set up the editing form, and configure the display.
zh: 如果安装了核心的字段UI模块，请按照相关主题中的步骤，将字段添加到新的内容类型中，设置编辑表单并配置显示。

en: User Guide: Adding a content type
zh: 用户指南:添加一个内容类型

en: User Guide: Setting up content structure
zh: 用户指南: 设立内容结构

en: Editing a content item
zh: 编辑一个内容条目

en: Find a content item and edit it, or update a group of content items in bulk. See @node_overview_topic for more about content types and content items.
zh: 查找内容条目并对其进行编辑，或批量更新一组内容条目。有关内容类型和内容条目的更多信息，请参看@node_overview_topic。

en: Who can find and edit content?
zh: 谁可以查找并编辑内容?

en: Users with the <em>@content_permissions_link</em> permission can use the <em>Content</em> page to find content. Each content type has its own edit permissions. For example, to edit content of type Article, a user would need the <em>Article: Edit own content</em> permission to edit an article they created, or the <em>Article: Edit any content</em> permission to edit an article someone else created. In addition, users with the <em>Bypass content access control</em> or <em>Administer content</em> permission can edit content items of all types. Some contributed modules change the permission structure for editing content.
zh: 具有<em>@content_permissions_link</em>权限的用户可以使用<em>内容</em>页面查找内容。每种内容类型都有自己的编辑权限。例如，要编辑文章类型的内容，用户需要<em>文章：编辑自己的内容</em>权限才能编辑他们创建的文章，或者需要<em>文章：编辑任何内容</em>权限才能编辑其他人创建的文章。此外，具有<em>绕过内容访问控制</em>或<em>管理内容</em>权限的用户，可以编辑所有类型的内容条目。某些第三方模块更改了编辑内容的权限结构。

en: Optionally, use filters to reduce the list of content items shown:
zh: 可选的，使用过滤器减少列表中要显示的内容条目：

en: <em>Title</em>: key word(s) from the title
zh: <em>标题</em>: 来自标题的关键字

en: <em>Content type</em>
zh: <em>内容类型</em>

en: <em>Published status</em>
zh: <em>发布状态</em>

en: <em>Language</em>
zh: <em>语言</em>

en: If you enter or select filter values, click <em>Filter</em> to apply the filters.
zh: 如果你输入或者选择过滤器的值，点击<em>过滤器</em> 以应用该过滤器.

en: Optionally, sort the list by clicking a column header. Click again to reverse the order.
zh: 可选的，通过单击一列的头部对列表进行排序。再次单击可反转排序。

en: To edit the title or other field values for one content item, click <em>Edit</em> in the row of the content item. Update the values and click <em>Save</em>.
zh: 要编辑一个内容条目的标题或其它字段值，请点击内容条目行中的“编辑”。更新对应内容并点击<em>保存</em>。

en: A few types of edits can be done in bulk to multiple content items. For example, to publish several unpublished content items, check the boxes in the left column (right column in right-to-left languages) to select the desired content items. For <em>Action</em>, select the <em>Publish content</em> action. Click <em>Apply to selected items</em> to make the change. The other actions under <em>Action</em> work in a similar manner.
zh: 部分类型的编辑工作，可以通过批量操作多个内容条目来完成。例如，要发布多个未发布的内容条目，请选中左列（从右到左语言则为右列）中的框以选择所需的内容条目。对于<em>动作</em>，选择<em>发布内容</em>动作。点击<em>应用于选中的条目</em>以进行修改。<em>动作</em>下的其它动作，工作方式类似。

en: User Guide: Editing a content item
zh: 用户指南: 编辑一个内容条目

en: What is a content item?
zh: 什么是内容条目?

en: A <em>content item</em> is a type of content entity for page-level content, which can have fields that store text, HTML markup, images, attached files, and other data. See @content_structure_topic for more about content entities and fields.
zh: <em>内容条目</em>是一种用于页面级内容的内容实体，它可以包含字段，用来存储文本、HTML标记、图片、附加文件和其它数据。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic 。

en: What is a content type?
zh: 什么是内容类型?

en: Content items are divided into <em>content types</em>, which are the entity sub-types for the content item entity type; each content type has its own fields and display settings. For example, you might set up content types for pages, articles, recipes, events, and blog entries on your web site.
zh: 内容条目按<em>内容类型</em>划分，它们是内容实体类型的实体子类型；每种内容类型都有自己的字段和显示设置。例如，您可以为网站上的页面、文章、食谱、事件和博客设置对应的内容类型。

en: Overview of managing content
zh: 管理内容概览

en: The core Node module allows you to define content types, and add and edit content items. The core Field UI module allows you to attach fields to each content type and manage the edit form and display for each content type. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks. Many other core and contributed modules and installation profiles provide pre-defined content types, modify the permission structure for content items, and provide other functionality.
zh: 核心的节点模块，允许您定义内容类型，以及添加和编辑内容条目。核心的字段UI模块，允许您将字段附加到每个内容类型，并管理每个内容类型的编辑表单和显示。对于具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。许多其它核心和第三方的模块和安装轮廓(profile)提供预定义的内容类型，修改了内容条目的权限结构，和提供其它功能。

en: Creating a URL alias for a content item
zh: 为一个内容条目创建URL别名

en: Give a content item page a human- or SEO-friendly URL alias; you can follow similar steps to create an alias for a taxonomy term page. See @overview_topic for more about aliases.
zh: 为内容条目页面提供一个用户或SEO友好的URL别名；您可以按照类似的步骤为分类术语页面创建别名。有关别名的更多信息，请参看@overview_topic。

en: Who can create URL aliases?
zh: 谁可以创建URL别名?

en: Users with the <em>@path_permissions_link</em> permission can create aliases. To follow the steps in this topic, you will also need permission to edit the content item.
zh: 具有<em>@path_permissions_link</em>权限的用户可以创建别名。若要执行本主题中的步骤，您还需要具有编辑内容条目的权限。

en: Locate and open the content edit form for the content item, or create a new content item (see related topics on creating and editing content).
zh: 找到并打开内容条目的内容编辑表单，或创建新的内容条目（请参看有关创建和编辑内容的相关主题）。

en: Under <em>URL alias</em> on the edit form, enter the desired alias (for example, "/about-us"). Make sure the alias starts with a "/" character.
zh: 在编辑表单上的<em>URL别名</em>下，输入想要的别名（例如，“/about us”）。请确保别名以“/”字符开头。

en: Verify that the page can be visited with the new alias, for example <em>https://example.com/about-us</em>.
zh: 验证是否可以使用新别名访问页面，例如<em>https://example.com/about-us</em>。

en: User guide: Creating a Content Item
zh: 用户指南: 创建一个内容条目

en: Editing a URL alias
zh: 编辑一个 URL 别名

en: Change an existing URL alias, to correct the path or the alias value. See @path_overview_topic for more about aliases.
zh: 修改现有的URL别名，以更正路径或别名值。有关别名的更多信息，请参看@path_overview_topic。

en: Who can manage URL aliases?
zh: 谁可以管理URL别名?

en: Users with the <em>@path_permissions_link</em> permission can edit aliases.
zh: 具有<em>@path_permissions_link</em>权限的用户可以编辑别名。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administration menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>Search and metadata</em> &gt; <em>@path_aliases_link</em>. A list of all the site's aliases will appear.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em> 下面, 导航到<em>配置</em> &gt; <em>搜索和元数据</em> &gt; <em>@path_aliases_link</em>. 你会看到站点的全部别名列表.

en: Click <em>Edit</em> in the dropdown button for the alias that you would like to change.
zh: 点击下拉按钮中的 <em>编辑</em> ，用来编辑你想要修改的别名.

en: Make the required changes and click <em>Save</em>. You will be returned to the URL alias list page.
zh: 进行所需更改，然后点击<em>保存</em>。您将返回到URL别名列表页面。

en: Note that you can also add new aliases from this page, for any path on your site.
zh: 注意，你可以在这个页面，为站点的任何路径，添加新的别名.

en: Configuring aliases for URLs
zh: 为URL配置别名

en: What is a URL?
zh: 什么是URL?

en: URL is the abbreviation for "Uniform Resource Locator", which is the page's address on the web. It is the "name" by which a browser identifies a page to display. In the example "Visit us at <em>example.com</em>.", <em>https://example.com</em> would be the URL for the home page of your website. Users use URLs to locate content on the web.
zh: URL是“统一资源定位器（Uniform Resource Locator）”的缩写，它是网络上页面的地址。它是浏览器用来识别要显示的页面的“名称”。在示例“访问我们<em>example.com</em>”中，<em>https://example.com</em>将是您网站主页的URL。用户使用URL来定位网络上的内容。

en: What is a path?
zh: 什么是路径?

en: A path is the unique, last part of the URL for a specific function or piece of content. For example, for a page whose full URL is <em>https://example.com/node/7</em>, the path is <em>node/7</em>. Here are some examples of paths you might find in your site:
zh: 路径是唯一的，它是特定功能或内容的URL的最后一部分。例如，对于完整URL为<em>https://example.com/node/7</em>的页面，对应路径为<em>node/7</em>。以下是您可能在网站中找到的一些路径示例：

en: node/7: Path to a particular content item.
zh: node/7: 指向特定内容条目的路径.

en: taxonomy/term/6: Path to a taxonomy term page.
zh: taxonomy/term/6: 指向分类术语页面的路径.

en: user/3: Path to a user profile page.
zh: user/3: 指向用户个人资料页面的路径.

en: What is an alias?
zh: 什么是别名?

en: The core software allows you to provide more understandable URLs for pages on your site, which are called <em>aliases</em>. For example, if you have an "About Us" page with the path <em>node/7</em>, you can set up an alias of <em>about</em> so that your visitors will see it as <em>https://www.example.com/about</em>.
zh: 核心软件允许您为网站上的页面提供更易于理解的URL，这些页面被称为<em>别名</em>。例如，如果您有一个路径为<em>node/7</em>的“关于我们”页面，则可以设置<em>about</em>作为别名，这样访问者看到的就是<em>https://www.example.com/about</em>。

en: Overview of configuring paths, aliases, and URLs
zh: 配置路径、别名、和URLs的概览

en: The core Path module provides the URL aliasing functionality. The contributed <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/pathauto">Pathauto</a> module allows you to configure automatically-generated URL aliases for content items and other pages. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 核心的路径模块提供URL别名功能。第三方的 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/pathauto">Pathauto</a>模块允许您为内容项和其他页面配置自动生成的URL别名。有关特定任务，请参阅下面列出的相关主题。

en: User Guide topic on Paths
zh: 关于路径主题的用户指南

en: Configuring taxonomy
zh: 配置分类

en: Create a taxonomy vocabulary and add a reference field for that vocabulary to a content entity. See @taxonomy_overview_topic for information about taxonomy and @content_structure_topic for more on content entities.
zh: 创建分类词汇表，并为其添加一个引用字段到内容实体.有关分类的信息，参看@taxonomy_overview_topic，有关内容实体的信息参看 @content_structure_topic.

en: Who can configure a taxonomy vocabulary?
zh: 谁可以配置分类词汇表?

en: Users with the <em>@taxonomy_permissions_link</em> permission can configure a vocabulary. To add a field in the administrative interface, the core Field UI module must be installed, and you will also need the <em>Administer fields</em> permission for the entity you are adding the field to.
zh: 具有<em>@taxonomy_permissions_link</em> 权限的用户可以配置词汇表. 为了在管理界面添加字段, 需要启用核心的字段UI 模块, 另外对于要将字段添加到的实体，你还需要<em>管理字段</em> 权限.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@taxonomy_admin_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@taxonomy_admin_link</em>.

en: Click <em>Add vocabulary</em>.
zh: 点击 <em>添加词汇表</em>.

en: In the <em>Name</em> field, enter a name for the vocabulary (for example "Ingredients"), which is how it will be shown in the administrative interface. Optionally, add a description.
zh: 在<em>名字</em>字段, 为词汇表输入一个名字 (例如"原料"), 它将显示在管理界面中. 可选的, 添加一个描述.

en: Click <em>Save</em>. Your vocabulary will be created and you will see the page that lists all the terms in this vocabulary.
zh: 点击 <em>保存</em>. 你的词汇表将会被创建，你将看到词汇表的术语列表页面，这个页面列出了该词汇表下面的所有术语.

en: Optionally, click <em>Add term</em> to add a term to the new vocabulary. In the <em>Name</em> field, enter the term name (for example "Butter"). Click <em>Save</em>. You will receive a confirmation about the term you created. You may optionally continue to add more terms.
zh: 可选的，点击<em>添加术语</em>，来添加一个术语到新词汇表中。在<em>名称</em>字段中，输入术语名称（例如“黄油”）。点击<em>保存</em>。您将收到一个确认信息，显示您刚刚创建了一个术语。您可以选择继续添加更多术语。

en: If you have the Field UI module installed, follow the instructions on the related <em>Adding a reference field to an entity sub-type</em> topic to add a taxonomy reference field to the entity type of your choice. The settings page will allow you to choose the <em>Vocabulary</em> that you created as the vocabulary to reference.
zh: 如果您安装了字段UI模块，请按照相关的<em>向实体子类型添加引用字段</em>主题中的说明，向您选择的实体类型添加分类引用字段。在设置页面，您可以选择<em>词汇表</em>，这是您创建的用于引用的词汇表。

en: You may also want to configure the display and form display of the new field (see related topics).
zh: 您可能还需要配置新字段的显示和表单显示（请参看相关主题）。

en: User Guide: Setting up a taxonomy
zh: 用户指南: 设立一个分类

en: Managing taxonomy
zh: 管理分类

en: What is taxonomy?
zh: 什么是分类?

en: <em>Taxonomy</em> is used to classify website content. One common example of taxonomy is the tags used to classify or categorize posts in a blog website; a cooking website could use an ingredients taxonomy to classify recipes. Individual taxonomy items are known as <em>terms</em> (the blog tags or recipe ingredients in these examples); and a set of terms is known as a <em>vocabulary</em> (the set of all blog post tags, or the set of all recipe ingredients in these examples). Technically, taxonomy terms are an entity type and the entity subtypes are the vocabularies; see @content_structure_topic for more on content entities. Like other entities, taxonomy terms can have fields attached; for instance, you could set up an image field to contain an icon for each term.
zh: <em>分类</em>用于对网站内容进行归类。分类的一个常见例子，是用于对博客网站中的帖子进行归类的标签；烹饪网站可以使用原料分类法食谱进行归类。单独的分类条目被称为<em>术语</em>（这些例子中的博客标签或食谱原料）；一组术语被称为<em>词汇表</em>（这些例子中，所有博客文章标签的集合，或所有食谱原料的集合）。从技术上讲，分类术语是一种实体类型，实体子类型是词汇表；有关内容实体的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic。与其它实体一样，分类术语上可以附加字段；例如，您可以设立一个图片字段，用作单个术语的图标。

en: An individual vocabulary can organize its terms in a hierarchy, or it could be flat. For example, blog tags normally have a flat structure, while a recipe ingredients vocabulary could be hierarchical (for example, tomatoes could be a sub-term of vegetables, and under tomatoes, you could have green and red tomatoes).
zh: 一个单独的词汇表可以按层级结构组织其术语，也可以使用扁平结构。例如，博客标签通常有一个扁平的结构，而食谱原料词汇表可能是分层的（例如，西红柿可以是蔬菜的一个子术语，在西红柿下面，你可以有绿色和红色的西红柿）。

en: Taxonomy terms are normally attached as reference fields to other content entities, which is how you can use them to classify content. When you set up a taxonomy reference field, you can let users enter terms in two ways:
zh: 分类术语通常作为引用字段附加到其它内容实体，就是通过这种方式，使用它们对内容进行分类的。设置分类引用字段时，用户输入术语的方式有两种：

en: New terms can be created right on the content editing form.
zh: 新的术语可以直接在内容编辑表单上创建.

en: Fixed list of terms
zh: 固定的术语列表

en: The list of terms is curated and managed outside the content editing form, and users can only select from the existing list when editing content.
zh: 术语列表的策划和管理，位于内容编辑表单之外，用户在编辑内容时只能从现有列表中进行选择。

en: Overview of managing taxonomy
zh: 分类管理概览

en: The core Taxonomy module allows you to create and edit taxonomy vocabularies and taxonomy terms. The core Field UI module provides a user interface for adding fields to entities, including the taxonomy reference field, and configuring field editing and display. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 核心的分类模块允许您创建和编辑分类词汇表和分类术语。核心的字段UI模块提供了一个用户界面，用于向实体添加字段，包括分类引用字段，以及配置字段编辑和显示。有关具体任务，请参看下面列出的相关主题。

en: User guide on Taxonomy
zh: 分类的用户指南

en: <em>Page settings</em>, <em>Block settings</em>, etc.: settings specific to the display type, such as the URL for a page display. Most display types support an <em>Access</em> setting, where you can choose a Permission or Role that a user must have in order to see the view.
zh: <em>页面设置</em>、<em>区块设置</em>等：这些是特定于显示类型的设置，例如页面显示的URL。大多数显示类型都支持<em>访问</em>设置，在该设置中，您可以选择用户必须具有的权限或角色，用以查看视图。

en: What are bulk operations?
zh: 什么是批量操作?

en: Adding a bulk operations form to a view
zh: 向视图添加批量操作表单

en: Who can edit views?
zh: 谁可以编辑视图?

en: The core Views UI module will need to be installed and you will need <em>@views_permissions</em> permission in order to edit a view.
zh: 需要安装核心的视图UI模块，并且您需要<em>@views_permissions</em>权限才能编辑视图。

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>@views</em>. A list of all views is shown.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>结构</em> &gt; <em>@views</em>. 这里会显示所有视图列表.

en: If there is not already an <em>Operations bulk form</em> in the <em>Fields</em> list for the view, click <em>Add</em> in the <em>Fields</em> section to add it. (The exact name of the bulk form field will vary, and may contain keywords like "bulk update", "form element" or "operations" -- not to be confused with <em>operations links</em>, which are applied to each item in a row.) If the bulk operations field already exists, click the field name to edit its settings.
zh: 如果视图的<em>字段</em>列表中还没有<em>批量操作表单</em>，请点击<em>字段</em>部分中的<em>添加</em>按钮来添加它。（批量表单字段的确切名称会有所不同，可能包含“批量更新”、“表单元素”或“操作”等关键字——不要与<em>操作链接</em>混淆，后者应用于一行中的单个条目。）如果批量操作字段已存在，请点击字段名称以编辑其设置。

en: Check the action(s) you want to make available in the <em>Selected actions</em> list and click <em>Apply (all displays)</em>.
zh: 检查你想要放到<em>选定的动作</em>列表中的动作，然后点击<em>应用（所有显示）</em>。

en: Verify that the <em>Access</em> settings for the view are at least as restrictive as the permissions necessary to perform the bulk operations. People with permission to see the view, but who don't have permission to do the bulk operations, will experience problems.
zh: 验证视图的<em>访问</em>设置，对于执行批量操作，至少需要添加权限限制。有权查看视图但没有权限执行批量操作的用户，将会遇到问题。

en: Click <em>Save</em>. The action(s) will be available as bulk operations in the view.
zh: 单击<em>保存</em>。动作将在视图中用作批量操作。

en: The following permissions are needed to create and manage books; see @user_overview_topic and its related topics for more about permissions.
zh: 创建和管理手册需要以下权限；有关权限的更多信息，请参看@user_overview_topic及其相关主题。

en: Create and download an archive containing all your site's configuration, exported as YAML files. See @config_overview_topic for more information about configuration.
zh: 创建并下载一个包含所有站点配置的归档文件，导出为了YAML文件。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Export a single configuration item to a file. See @config_overview_topic for more information about configuration.
zh: 将单个配置项导出到文件中。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Import the complete configuration of your site from an archive file, such as one that was previously exported (see @export_full_topic). See @config_overview_topic for more information about configuration.
zh: 从归档文件中导入站点的完整配置，例如以前导出的文件（请参见@export_full_topic）。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Import a single configuration item in YAML format, such as one that was previously exported (see @export_single_topic). See @config_overview_topic for more information about configuration.
zh: 以YAML格式导入单个配置项，例如之前导出的配置项（请参见@export_single_topic）。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Translate your site configuration to another language. See @language_add_topic if you need to add a new language.
zh: 将您的网站配置翻译成其它语言。如果需要添加新语言，请参看@language_add_topic。

en: Find either the configuration entity type or the simple configuration item that you want to translate in the <em>Label</em> column of the list. Click <em>List</em> under <em>Operations</em> for a configuration entity, or <em>Translate</em> for simple configuration. (See @config_overview_topic to learn more about types of configuration and configuration entities.)
zh: 在列表的<em>标签</em>列中，查找要翻译的配置实体类型或简单配置项。对于配置实体，点击<em>操作</em>下面<em>列表</em>；对于简单配置，点击<em>翻译</em>。（请参看@config_overview_topic，了解有关配置和配置实体类型的更多信息。）

en: The contact form will always have <em>Subject</em> and <em>Message</em> fields. If you want to add more fields, follow the steps in @adding_fields_topic.
zh: 联系表单将始终具有<em>主题</em>和<em>消息</em>字段。如果您想添加更多字段，请按照@adding_fields_topic中的步骤进行操作。

en: Change the workflow state of a particular entity. See @workflows_overview_topic for an overview of workflows, and @content_structure_topic for an overview of content entities.
zh: 修改特定实体的工作流状态。有关工作流的概述，请参看@workflows_overview_topic；有关内容实体的概述，则请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Create or edit a workflow with various workflow states (for example <em>Concept</em>, <em>Archived</em>, etc.) for moderating content. See @workflows_overview_topic for more information on workflows.
zh: 创建或编辑具有各种状态的工作流（例如<em>概念</em>、<em>存档</em>等），用以审核内容。有关工作流的更多信息，请参看@workflows_overview_topic。

en: Decide which roles should have permissions to make each transition; see @user_overview_topic for an overview of roles and permissions.
zh: 决定哪些角色具有执行转换的权限；有关角色和权限的概述，请参看@user_overview_topic。

en: Decide which <em>entity types</em> and subtypes the workflow should apply to. Only entity types that support revisions are possible to define workflows for. See @content_structure_topic for more information on content entities and fields.
zh: 决定对哪些<em>实体类型</em>和子类型应用工作流。只有支持修订本的实体类型才能定义工作流。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Configure language and translation settings for one or more content entity types (see @content_structure_topic for an overview of content entities). To do this, you must have at least two languages configured. Afterwards, you will have a <em>Translate</em> operation available for your content entities, either as a tab or link when you are viewing or editing content, or on content administration pages.
zh: 为一个或多个内容实体类型配置语言和翻译设置（有关内容实体的概述，请参看@content_structure_topic）。要执行此操作，必须至少配置两种语言。之后，对于您的内容实体，就可以看到一个<em>翻译</em>操作可用，在查看或编辑内容时，还是在内容管理页面上，都可以看到翻译操作对应的选项卡或链接。

en: A <em>layout</em> is a template that defines where blocks and other pieces of content should be displayed. The core Layout Discovery module allows modules and themes to register layouts, and the core Layout Builder module provides a visual interface for placing fields and blocks in layouts for entity sub-types and individual entity items (see @content_structure_topic for more on entities and fields).
zh: <em>布局</em>是一个模板，用于定义区块和其它内容的如何显示。核心的布局发现模块允许模块和主题注册布局，核心的布局构建器模块提供了一个可视化界面，用于在实体子类型和单个实体条目的布局中放置字段和区块（有关实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic）。

en: Core media items include audio, images, documents, and videos. You can add other media types, such as social media posts, through the use of contributed modules. Media items may be files located in your site's file system, or remote items referenced by a URL. Media items are content entities, and they are divided into media types (which are entity sub-types); media types can have fields. See @content_structure_topic for more information on content entities and fields.
zh: 核心多媒体条目包括音频、图片、文档和视频。您可以通过使用第三方模块添加其它多媒体类型，如社交多媒体帖子。多媒体条目可以是位于网站文件系统中的文件，也可以是URL引用的远程条目。多媒体条目是内容实体，它们被分为多媒体类型（即实体子类型）；多媒体类型可以有字段。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Content (blocks, content items, etc.) can be written in English or another language, and can be translated into additional languages. See @content_structure_topic to learn more about content.
zh: 内容（区块、内容条目等）可以用英语或其它语言编写，也可以翻译成其它语言。请参看@content_structure_topic了解有关内容的更多信息。

en: Many configuration items also include text that can be translated. Default configuration provided by your site's software is provided in English; you can also download community-provided translations. See @config_overview_topic to learn more about configuration.
zh: 许多配置项还包括可以翻译的文本。您的网站软件提供的默认配置是英文的；你也可以下载社区提供的翻译。有关配置的更多信息，请参看@config_overview_topic。

en: Exposes <em>entities</em> to other applications using a fully compliant implementation of the <a href="https://jsonapi.org">JSON:API Specification</a>. See @content_structure_topic for more information on content entities and fields.
zh: 使用完全兼容<a href="https://jsonapi.org">JSON:API规范</a>的实现，将 <em>实体</em>暴露给其它应用 。有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看 @content_structure_topic。

en: Configure a text format so that when a user is editing text and selects this text format, a text editor installed on your site is shown. Configure the text editor, such as choosing which buttons and functions are available. See @filter_overview_topic for more about text formats.
zh: 配置文本格式，以便当用户编辑文本并选择此文本格式时，显示安装在您的网站上的文本编辑器。配置文本编辑器，例如选择可用的按钮和功能。有关文本格式的更多信息，请参看@filter_overview_topic。

en: Follow the steps on @filter_overview_topic to add a new text format or configure an existing text format; when you reach the step about text editors, return to this topic.
zh: 按照@filter_overview_topic上的步骤添加新的文本格式或配置现有的文本格式；当您到达关于文本编辑器的步骤时，请返回到本主题。

en: Return to @filter_overview_topic to complete the text format configuration, and be sure to save the text format.
zh: 返回到@filter_overview_topic，以完成文本格式配置，并确保保存文本格式。

en: Add a field to an entity sub-type; see @content_structure_topic for an overview of entity types and sub-types, as well as an overview of field types.
zh: 向实体子类型添加字段；有关实体类型和子类型的概述以及字段类型的概述，请参看@content_structure_topic 。

en: In <em>Add a new field</em>, select the type of field you want to add; see @content_structure_topic for an overview of field types.
zh: 在<em>添加新字段</em>中，选择要添加的字段类型；有关字段类型的概述，请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Configure the <em>formatters</em> used to display the fields of an entity sub-type, their order in the display, and the formatter settings. See @content_structure_topic for background information.
zh: 配置<em>格式化器</em>，用于显示实体子类型的字段，它们在显示中的顺序，以及格式化器的设置。更多背景信息，请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Configure the <em>widgets</em> used to edit the fields of an entity sub-type, their order on the form, and the widget settings. See @content_structure_topic for background information.
zh: 配置用于实体子类型字段编辑的<em>小部件</em>，配置它们在表单上的顺序，以及小部件设置。更多背景信息，请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Add an entity reference field to an entity sub-type; see @content_structure_topic for more information on entities and reference fields.
zh: 向实体子类型添加实体引用字段；有关实体和引用字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Decide on the hierarchy of containers and forums you want for your site; see @forum_concept_topic for an overview of forum hierarchy.
zh: 按照你要想的，为你的网站设定容器和论坛的层次结构；有关论坛层次结构的概述，请参看@forum_concept_topic。

en: Check the indexing status of the Help search page. If it is not fully indexed, see @cron_topic about how to run Cron until indexing is complete.
zh: 检查帮助搜索页的索引状态。如果它没有完全索引，请参看@cron_topic，了解如何运行定时任务直到索引完成。

en: In the future, you can click <em>Rebuild search index</em> on this page, or @cache_topic, in order to force help topic text to be reindexed for searching. This should be done whenever a module, theme, language, or string translation is updated.
zh: 将来，您可以点击此页面上的<em>重建搜索索引</em>，或@cache_topic，以强制重新索引帮助主题文本以便搜索。每次更新模块、主题、语言或字符串翻译时，都应该执行此操作。

en: Add a new image style, which can be used to process and display images. See @media_topic for an overview of image styles.
zh: 添加新的图片样式，该样式可用于处理和显示图片。有关图片样式的概述，请参看@media_topic。

en: Configure an entity sub-type to have its fields displayed using a layout (see @content_structure_topic for more on entities and fields).
zh: 配置一个实体子类型，使用布局来显示它的字段（有关实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic）。

en: A layout consists of one or more <em>sections</em>. Each section can have from one to four <em>columns</em>. You can place blocks, including special blocks for the fields on the entity sub-type, in each column of each section (see @block_overview_topic for more on blocks).
zh: 布局由一个或多个<em>区段</em>组成。每个区段可以有一到四个<em>列</em>。您可以在每个区段的每一列中放置区块，包括实体子类型上字段的特殊区块（有关区块的更多信息，请参看@block_overview_topic）。

en: Add a new media type that can be referenced in Media reference fields; media types are a content entity type. See @media_topic for an overview of media items and media types, and @content_structure_topic for more information on content entities and fields.
zh: 添加一个新的多媒体类型，可在“多媒体引用”字段中引用它；多媒体类型是一种内容实体类型。有关多媒体条目和多媒体类型的概述，请参看@media_topic；有关内容实体和字段的更多信息，请参看@content_structure_topic。

en: Migrate data into a new, empty site, as part of an upgrade from an older version of Drupal. See @migrate_overview_topic for an overview of migrating and upgrading.
zh: 将数据迁移到一个新的空站点，作为Drupal旧版本升级的一部分。有关迁移和升级的概述，请参看@migrate_overview_topic。

en: Configure a responsive image style, which can be used to display images at different sizes on different devices. See @media_topic for an overview of responsive image styles, and @breakpoint_overview_topic for an overview of breakpoints.
zh: 配置一个响应式图片样式，可用于在不同设备上显示不同大小的图片。有关响应式图像样式的概述，请参看@media_topic ，有关断点的概述，参看@breakpoint_overview_topic。

en: Select a <em>Fallback image style</em> to use when none of the other styles apply. See @image_style_topic if you need to add a new style.
zh: 选择一个<em>兜底图像样式</em>，以便在其它样式都不适用时使用。如果需要添加新样式，请参看@image_style_topic。

en: Follow the steps in @search_index_topic to make sure that the search index is updated.
zh: 按照@search_index_topic所列步骤，确保搜索索引已更新 .

en: The <em>Content</em> and <em>Help</em> search types provided by the core software pre-index their content and store the results in several database tables that are collectively called the <em>search index</em>. The process of indexing renders the content and breaks it up into words, which can then be matched more efficiently with keyword queries when users perform searches. Search indexing happens during cron runs; see @cron_topic for more information about cron.
zh: 核心软件提供的<em>内容</em>和<em>帮助</em>搜索类型，预先索引其内容，并将结果存储在多个数据库表中，这些表统称为<em>搜索索引</em>。索引过程呈现内容并将其分词，然后在用户执行搜索时，可以更有效地匹配关键字查询。搜索索引发生在定时任务运行期间；有关定时任务的更多信息，请参阅@cron_topic。

en: Follow the steps in @cron_topic to make sure a cron task has been configured.
zh: 按照 @cron_topic 所列的步骤，确保配置好一个定时任务.

en: In order to configure site search using the core Search module, you will need to configure one or more search pages. You will also need to verify or alter permissions so that the desired user roles can search the site. (See @user_overview_topic for more information about roles and permissions.) For content search, you will also need to make sure that the search index is configured and that the site is fully indexed. Finally, you may wish to place the <em>Search form</em> block on pages of your site, or add the search page to a navigation menu, to give users easy access to search. See the related topics listed below for specific tasks.
zh: 为了配置核心搜索模块提供的站点搜索，您需要配置一个或多个搜索页面。您还需要验证或更改权限，以便所需的用户角色可以搜索网站。（有关角色和权限的更多信息，请参看@user_overview_topic。）对于内容搜索，您还需要确保已配置搜索索引，并且网站已完全索引。最后，您可能希望将<em>搜索表单</em>区块放置在网站的页面上，或将搜索页面添加到导航菜单中，以便用户轻松进行搜索。有关具体任务，请参看下面所列的相关主题。

en: Clear the site cache. See @cache_topic for instructions.
zh: 清空站点缓存. 相关指南，参看@cache_topic.

en: Uninstall a module. Your site should be in <em>maintenance mode</em> when you uninstall modules. See @maintenance_topic for details.
zh: 卸载一个模块. 当你卸载模块时，你需要将站点置为<em>维护模式</em> . 详情请参看@maintenance_topic.

en: Follow the steps in @view_edit_topic to edit the other settings for the display.
zh: 按照@view_edit_topic的步骤，编辑显示的其它设置.

en: Find the section whose settings you want to change, such as <em>Format</em> or <em>Filter criteria</em>. (See @views_overview_topic for more information.)
zh: 找到你想要修改设置的部分, 比如 <em>格式</em> 或<em>过滤标准</em>. (更多信息，参看 @views_overview_topic .)

en: The core software allows you to configure workflows in which each transition has an associated permission that can be granted to a particular role. See @configuring_workflows_topic for more information.
zh: 核心软件允许你配置工作流，其中每个转换都具有一个关联权限，可将其授予特定角色。有关更多信息，请参看@configuring_workflows_topic 。

en: Users with sufficient permissions can change the workflow state of a particular entity. See @changing_states_topic for more information.
zh: 具有足够权限的用户，可以修改特定实体的工作流状态. 更多信息，参看@changing_states_topic.
