Druppio - Small Business Distribution (8.x-1.51) - en to zh translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    感謝您在 [site:name]網站上註冊。您的註冊申請目前正等待審核中，一旦通過審核，您將會收到另一封內含如何登入、設定密碼及其他細節的信件。
    
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [使用者:display-name] 申請了帳號。
    
    [使用者:edit-url]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帳號已經被取消
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    管理者在 [site:name] 上已經為您建立一組帳號，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 沒有可用的自訂區塊。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。
