GraphQL (8.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤

en: Entity language
zh: 實體語言
