Vote Anonymous (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Thank you for your vote.
zh: 感謝的的投票。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
