Webform (6.2.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (5093 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已建立

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Break
zh: 換行

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Admin title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Containers
zh: 容器元件

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: One
zh: 一個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Unscheduled
zh: 未排程

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Section
zh: 區段

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: Default status
zh: 預設狀態

en: Issue
zh: 問題回報

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Titles
zh: 稱謂

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Default settings
zh: 預設設定

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: submit
zh: 送出

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Submission information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Ignored
zh: 已忽略

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: Preview message
zh: 私人訊息

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Range
zh: 範圍

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Honeypot
zh: 蜜罐

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Suburb
zh: 行政區

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: (Disabled)
zh: （已停用）

en: Integration
zh: 整合

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Email subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: Square
zh: 方形

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Authenticated users
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: share
zh: 分享

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Street Address
zh: 街道地址

en: Default configuration
zh: 預設設定

en: submissions
zh: 送出

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: source
zh: 來源

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Street Number
zh: 門牌號碼

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符號

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Return value
zh: 回傳值

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的 Token

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Middle
zh: 中間名

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: one
zh: 一

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已刪除。

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Unit
zh: 單位

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Purge
zh: 清除

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Email body
zh: 電子郵件內文

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Fade
zh: 淡出

en: Slide
zh: 滑動

en: From email address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: or
zh: 或

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Schema
zh: 結構描述

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Promotions
zh: 推廣

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Email confirmation
zh: 電子郵件確認信

en: Confirmation URL
zh: 確認網址

en: No results found
zh: 查無結果

en: From:
zh: 寄件者：

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨：

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Card expiry date
zh: 卡片到期日

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: User Profile
zh: 使用者個人資料

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: summary
zh: 摘要

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Toggles
zh: 切換按鈕

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Default sender name
zh: 預設寄件者名稱

en: Locality
zh: 地區

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Excluded
zh: 已排除

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Limit to
zh: 限制為

en: Read/write
zh: 可讀寫

en: Processed
zh: 已處理

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Temporary directory
zh: 暫存目錄

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: webform
zh: Webform

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Request type
zh: 請求類型

en: Enable debugging
zh: 啟用除錯

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Challenge type
zh: 挑戰類型

en: Place a CAPTCHA here for untrusted users.
zh: 為不受信任的使用者在此處放置 CAPTCHA。

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Administrators
zh: 管理員

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: 20 minutes
zh: 20 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Destination type
zh: 目的地類型

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Overrides
zh: 覆寫設定

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Title tag
zh: 標題標籤

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Google Maps API key
zh: Google Maps API 金鑰

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: < Previous
zh: < 上一步

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Display message
zh: 顯示訊息

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: videos
zh: 影片

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Filter options
zh: 篩選選項

en: Country Code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Installation
zh: 安裝

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Uppercase
zh: 大寫

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: video
zh: 影片

en: Address settings
zh: 地址設定

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: ignored
zh: 已忽略

en: Feedback
zh: 意見回饋

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Hide all
zh: 全部隱藏

en: Show all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Edit '@title'
zh: 編輯「@title」

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Results per page
zh: 每頁顯示結果數

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Flat
zh: 平面

en: Unlocked
zh: 已解除鎖定

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Resend
zh: 重新寄送

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: modules
zh: 模組

en: Supported modules
zh: 支援的模組

en: Thank you for registering.
zh: 感謝您的註冊。

en: Custom options
zh: 自訂選項

en: Thank You
zh: 謝謝您

en: ZIP Code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Contribute
zh: 貢獻

en: read-only
zh: 唯讀

en: read/write
zh: 可讀寫

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: SMTP Authentication Support
zh: SMTP 驗證支援

en: Form element
zh: 表單元件

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Destination options
zh: 目的地選項

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Step
zh: 步進值

en: Image file
zh: 圖片檔案

en: Admin mode
zh: 管理模式

en: None of the above
zh: 以上皆非

en: Steps
zh: 步驟

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Prepopulate
zh: 預先填入

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Below
zh: 下方

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Access groups
zh: 存取群組

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Validators
zh: 驗證器

en: Admins
zh: 管理員

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Recommended
zh: 推薦

en: Debug settings
zh: 除錯設定

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Configuration settings
zh: 設定選項

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: Format settings
zh: 格式設定

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Words
zh: 字數

en: Characters
zh: 字元數

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加模組

en: Response message:
zh: 回應訊息：

en: Table settings
zh: 表格設定

en: Date settings
zh: 日期設置

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: Select menu
zh: 下拉選單

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Light
zh: 淺色

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Query string
zh: 查詢字串

en: Expand all
zh: 全部展開

en: Collapse all
zh: 全部收合

en: Delimited text
zh: 帶分隔字元的純文字檔

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Randomize images
zh: 隨機排序圖片

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Two columns
zh: 兩欄

en: Country name
zh: 國家名稱

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Semicolon
zh: 分號

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型

en: City/Town
zh: 城市／鄉鎮

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: words
zh: 字

en: Email Notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Conditional
zh: 條件式

en: Handlers
zh: 處理程序

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Preview settings
zh: 預覽設定

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Finished with an error.
zh: 已完成，但發生錯誤。

en: Sort options
zh: 排序選項

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Edit configuration
zh: 編輯設定

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: answer
zh: 答案

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Allowed tags
zh: 允許的標籤

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Select date
zh: 選擇日期

en: User interface settings
zh: 使用者介面設定

en: Autocomplete limit
zh: 自動完成上限

en: Vertical tabs
zh: 垂直頁籤

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Thank you for your feedback.
zh: 感謝你的回饋。

en: Change status
zh: 變更狀態

en: question
zh: 題目

en: questions
zh: 題目

en: Breadcrumb delimiter
zh: 導覽路徑分隔符號

en: Webform submission
zh: Webform 提交資料

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Submitted values are:
zh: 送出的值為：

en: Lowercase
zh: 小寫

en: Display on
zh: 顯示於

en: Education
zh: 學歷

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: And
zh: 和

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: Converted
zh: 已轉換

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允許的格式

en: Edit source
zh: 編輯原始字串

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Circle
zh: 圓形

en: User IDs
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Disable help
zh: 停用幫助

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: matches
zh: 符合

en: does not match
zh: 不符合

en: Webform Block
zh: Webform 區塊

en: Auto detect
zh: 自動偵測

en: Progress bar message
zh: 進度條訊息

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表頭

en: Notes:
zh: 注意：

en: Author information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Signature settings
zh: 簽名檔設定

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: @type (from module @module)
zh: @type（來自模組 @module）

en: Default challenge type
zh: 預設的挑戰類型

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Access denied message
zh: 存取被拒訊息

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好語言

en: Maps
zh: 地圖

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Alternatives
zh: 替代方案

en: Add variant
zh: 新增變體

en: Variant type
zh: 變體類型

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Name is required.
zh: 名稱為必填。

en: Variant
zh: 變體

en: Related
zh: 相關

en: Dialog
zh: 對話框

en: Return path
zh: 回信路徑

en: is empty
zh: 為空白

en: Page theme
zh: 頁面佈景主題

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Degree
zh: 學位

en: Show preview
zh: 顯示預覽

en: Edit element
zh: 編輯元件

en: Delete element
zh: 刪除元件

en: Elements
zh: 元件

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Field prefix
zh: 欄位前綴

en: Field suffix
zh: 欄位後綴

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Mapping source
zh: 對應來源

en: Marital status
zh: 婚姻狀況

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Used by
zh: 使用於

en: Message display
zh: 訊息顯示

en: Request method
zh: 請求方法

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Sender email address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Node status
zh: 節點狀態

en: Form display
zh: 表單顯示

en: Progress bar
zh: 進度條

en: Data format
zh: 資料格式

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Default email subject
zh: 預設電子郵件主旨

en: [none]
zh: [無]

en: Message settings
zh: 訊息設定

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: (unknown)
zh: （未知）

en: Randomize questions
zh: 隨機排序題目

en: Language select
zh: 選擇語言

en: Form validation
zh: 表單驗證

en: Webform Validation
zh: Webform 驗證

en: Rename files
zh: 重新命名檔案

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Employee
zh: 員工

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號

en: Email from address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: destinations
zh: 目的地

en: destination
zh: 目的地

en: Starred
zh: 已加星號

en: Before title
zh: 標題前

en: After title
zh: 標題後

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: File URL
zh: 檔案 URL

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Sender email
zh: 寄件者電郵

en: Custom settings
zh: 自訂設定

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: From email
zh: 寄件者電子郵件

en: Default tab
zh: 預設頁籤

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 相同名稱的檔案已經存在 %directory，%source 無法上載。

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小圖片解析度

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Time zones
zh: 時區

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: %directory 路徑存在，但不可寫入並且無法被改成可寫入。

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Other description
zh: 其他說明

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Administrative area
zh: 行政區域

en: Randomize options
zh: 隨機排序選項

en: Confirmation message
zh: 確認訊息

en: Show the previous submissions notification that appears when users have previously submitted this form.
zh: 當使用者曾提交過此表單時，顯示提示訊息。

en: Submission Number
zh: 提交編號

en: Submission ID
zh: 提交 ID

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 精簡格式較適合匯入其他系統中。

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Current password
zh: 現有密碼

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: subject
zh: 主旨

en: Data name
zh: 資料名稱

en: Wrapper
zh: 外層包裝

en: Routing
zh: 路由

en: Autocomplete settings
zh: 自動完成設定

en: Video display
zh: 影片顯示

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Altered
zh: 已變更

en: Modern
zh: 現代

en: auto
zh: 自動

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Five
zh: 五

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Image options
zh: 圖片選項

en: Confirm email
zh: 確認電子郵件

en: Import options
zh: 匯入選項

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: %mail  並非有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Invisible
zh: 不可見

en: Unsaved
zh: 未儲存

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Geographic
zh: 地理

en: Other type
zh: 其他類型

en: Access types
zh: 存取類型

en: The machine-readable name.
zh: 機器可讀的名稱。

en: Original Image
zh: 原始圖片

en: Time settings
zh: 時間設定

en: Contact Us
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Modal
zh: 彈出視窗

en: Organization name
zh: 組織名稱

en: Learn more
zh: 瞭解更多

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Job Application
zh: 求職申請

en: Given name
zh: 名字

en: Title display
zh: 標題顯示方式

en: Available countries
zh: 可用國家

en: If no countries are selected, all countries will be available.
zh: 若未選擇任何國家，則所有國家都可使用。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Custom tags
zh: 自訂標籤

en: elements
zh: 元件

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 將檔案作為附件包含

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: sent
zh: 已寄送

en: Message ID
zh: 訊息 ID

en: Slides
zh: 投影片

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱

en: Password confirm
zh: 確認密碼

en: View display id
zh: View 顯示 ID

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Choose file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Star
zh: 星星

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Header title
zh: 表頭標題

en: One column
zh: 單欄

en: Wizard
zh: 引導式流程

en: Submission saved. You may return to this form later and it will restore the current values.
zh: 提交內容已儲存。你之後可以回到這份表單，系統會還原目前填寫的內容。

en: Batch settings
zh: 批次設定

en: Add webform
zh: 新增 Webform

en: Invalid phone number
zh: 電話號碼無效

en: Salesforce Web-to-Lead Webform Data Integration
zh: Salesforce Web-to-Lead Webform 資料整合

en: Industry
zh: 產業

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 目前沒有可用的範本。

en: Webform Protected Downloads
zh: Webform 受保護下載

en: Entity id
zh: 實體 ID

en: Clientside Validation
zh: 用戶端驗證

en: Webform CiviCRM Integration
zh: Webform CiviCRM 整合

en: Datatype
zh: 資料型別

en: Address line 1
zh: 地址第 1 行

en: Address line 2
zh: 地址第 2 行

en: - Select type -
zh: - 選擇類型 -

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Between
zh: 介於

en: Post type
zh: POST 類型

en: Attachment URL
zh: 附件 URL

en: Animals
zh: 動物

en: Webform Encrypt
zh: Webform 加密

en: Text format settings
zh: 文字格式設定

en: - Default -
zh: - 預設 -

en: HTML Table
zh: HTML 表格

en: Item weight
zh: 項目權重

en: Add email
zh: 新增電子郵件

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自動偵測

en: Element title
zh: 元素標題

en: Provides HubSpot leads API integration with Drupal.
zh: 提供 HubSpot 潛在客戶 API 與 Drupal 的整合。

en: Rescheduled
zh: 已重新排程

en: Progress Tracker
zh: 進度追蹤器

en: Mitigates spam form submissions using the honeypot method.
zh: 使用 honeypot 技術降低垃圾表單提交。

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Ajax effect
zh: Ajax 效果

en: Date part
zh: 日期部分

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Webform Node Element
zh: Webform 節點元素

en: Transaction amount
zh: 交易金額

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 選擇用於取得自動完成建議的方法。

en: every minute
zh: 每分鐘

en: 403 Forbidden
zh: 403 禁止存取

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Response message
zh: 回應訊息

en: Time element
zh: 時間元素

en: Custom properties
zh: 自訂屬性

en: Header 1
zh: 頁首 1

en: Header 2
zh: 頁首 2

en: Show/hide
zh: 顯示／隱藏

en: Slide in/out
zh: 滑入／滑出

en: Three columns
zh: 三欄

en: Email from name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Enhancements
zh: 增強功能

en: Total submissions limit
zh: 提交總數限制

en: Per user submission limit
zh: 每位使用者提交限制

en: Webform Node
zh: Webform 節點

en: Other title
zh: 其他標題

en: Add images
zh: 新增圖片

en: Response status code
zh: 回應狀態碼

en: Webform Share
zh: Webform 分享

en: Country codes
zh: 國碼

en: Store value in the database
zh: 將值儲存至資料庫

en: Other…
zh: 其他

en: @title options
zh: @title 選項

en: File name pattern
zh: 檔名規則

en: Hidden element (less secure, changeable via JavaScript)
zh: 隱藏元素（安全性較低，可透過 JavaScript 修改）

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
zh: 上載未完成，%file檔案無法儲存。

en: Is this a draft of the submission?
zh: 這是提交的草稿嗎？

en: answers
zh: 答案

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Card Security Code
zh: 信用卡安全碼

en: Rating settings
zh: 評分設定

en: Twig template
zh: Twig 範本

en: Webform Mass Email
zh: Webform 群發郵件

en: @title settings
zh: @title 設定

en: Handler settings
zh: 處理器（Handler）設定

en: EU Cookie Compliance
zh: EU Cookie 合規

en: Message content
zh: 訊息內容

en: Form API
zh: 表單 API

en: Next page button label
zh: 下一頁按鈕標籤

en: Installs Swift Mailer as a mail system.
zh: 將 Swift Mailer 安裝為郵件系統。

en: Class hierarchy
zh: 類別階層

en: Queue Mail
zh: 郵件佇列

en: Current page title
zh: 目前頁面標題

en: Title is required.
zh: 標題為必填。

en: Save elements
zh: 儲存元素

en: National
zh: 國內格式

en: All of the above
zh: 以上皆是

en: Number input
zh: 數字輸入

en: Terms of service
zh: 服務條款

en: Table select
zh: 表格選擇

en: Wizard page
zh: 精靈頁面

en: Multiple items
zh: 多個項目

en: Show labels
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Add layout
zh: 新增版面配置

en: External link
zh: 外部連結

en: Download options
zh: 下載選項

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的 URL：%url

en: Formatted Address
zh: 格式化地址

en: Filled
zh: 有填寫

en: Access Rules
zh: 存取規則

en: CSV download
zh: CSV 下載

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: variant
zh: 變體

en: The file %file could not be saved because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 超過最高上載容量%maxsize限制，%file檔案無法儲存。

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: %destination目標無效，檔案無法上傳。

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 欄位格式錯誤．

en: Form status
zh: 表單狀態

en: View %name does not exist.
zh: 檢視 %name 不存在。

en: Additional resources
zh: 延伸資源

en: Langcode
zh: 語言代碼

en: Color swatch
zh: 色票

en: Select other
zh: 選擇其他

en: Request URL
zh: 請求 URL

en: Source entity
zh: 來源實體

en: Source entity type
zh: 來源實體類型

en: Theme:
zh: 主題：

en: Add handler
zh: 新增處理程序

en: Code Mirror
zh: CodeMirror

en: Date (@format)
zh: 日期（@format）

en: Signature format
zh: 簽章格式

en: add-ons
zh: 附加模組

en: add-on
zh: 附加模組

en: Wrapper CSS classes
zh: 外層 CSS 類別

en: Column header format
zh: 欄位表頭格式

en: Selected actions
zh: 已選動作

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允許的數值數量

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格標題

en: Soft
zh: 軟性

en: Term select
zh: 分類選擇

en: Exporting submissions
zh: 正在匯出提交資料

en: Creating export file
zh: 正在建立匯出檔案

en: The export file could not be created because an error occurred.
zh: 發生錯誤，無法建立匯出檔案。

en: Antibot
zh: 防機器人

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
zh: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: Webform Feedback
zh: Webform 回饋

en: Show progress bar
zh: 顯示進度條

en: Show the notification about previous submissions
zh: 顯示先前提交的提示訊息

en: Drafts only
zh: 僅草稿

en: Webform Email Reply
zh: Webform 郵件回覆

en: 400 Bad Request
zh: 400 錯誤請求

en: 401 Unauthorized
zh: 401 未授權

en: 500 Internal Server Error
zh: 500 伺服器內部錯誤

en: 502 Bad Gateway
zh: 502 閘道錯誤

en: 503 Service Unavailable
zh: 503 服務無法使用

en: 504 Gateway Timeout
zh: 504 閘道逾時

en: Webform Invitation
zh: Webform 邀請

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %label @entity-type?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label @entity-type?

en: Filter submissions
zh: 篩選

en: CAPTCHA settings
zh: CAPTCHA 設定

en: CC:
zh: 副本（CC）：

en: results per page
zh: 每頁結果數

en: Add card
zh: 新增卡片

en: Route parameters
zh: 路由參數

en: Hide help
zh: 隱藏說明

en: submission
zh: 送出紀錄

en: Custom data
zh: 自訂資料

en: Previous page button label
zh: 上一頁按鈕標籤

en: Enable preview page
zh: 啟用預覽頁面

en: Preview page title
zh: 預覽頁面標題

en: Included preview values
zh: 包含的預覽欄位值

en: Show all options
zh: 顯示所有選項

en: Thank you for subscribing.
zh: 感謝您的訂閱。

en: Confirmation type
zh: 確認類型

en: Maillog / Mail Developer
zh: 郵件記錄 / 郵件開發工具

en: Add reference
zh: 新增參照

en: Next submission number
zh: 下一個提交編號

en: Select webform
zh: 選擇 Webform

en: Value is
zh: 值等於

en: Method:
zh: 方法：

en: Library settings
zh: 函式庫設定

en: Entity reference settings
zh: 實體參照設定

en: Cards
zh: 卡片

en: The default value of the field identified by its key.
zh: 由鍵值識別欄位的預設值。

en: element
zh: 元素

en: if
zh: 如果

en: View submission
zh: 檢視提交

en: Name on card
zh: 卡片姓名

en: Group information
zh: 群組資訊

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失

en: Filename: %name
zh: 檔案名稱：%name

en: Select a @context value:
zh: 選擇一個 @context 值：

en: Weight for @label
zh: @label 的排列權重

en: Open date
zh: 開放日期

en: Close date
zh: 關閉日期

en: Minlength
zh: 最小長度

en: Question title
zh: 問題標題

en: A powerful, flexible, user-friendly form builder for CiviCRM.
zh: 一款強大、靈活且易用的 CiviCRM 表單建置工具。

en: form only
zh: 僅表單

en: viewed submission only
zh: 僅檢視提交

en: both form and viewed submission
zh: 表單與檢視提交

en: Autofocus
zh: 自動聚焦

en: Label: @label
zh: 標籤：@label

en: Entity reference field settings
zh: 實體參照欄位設定

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 實體參照選擇器設定

en: File link
zh: 檔案連結

en: Date completed
zh: 完成日期

en: A partially-completed form was found. Please complete the remaining portions.
zh: 找到一份未填完的表單，請繼續完成剩餘部分。

en: Confidential submissions
zh: 機密提交

en: Confidential submissions have no recorded IP address and must be submitted while logged out.
zh: 機密提交不會記錄 IP 位址，且必須在登出狀態下提交。

en: Reply-to
zh: 回覆至

en: The next submission number was increased to @min to make it higher than existing submissions.
zh: 下一個送出紀錄編號已調整為 @min，以確保大於現有送出紀錄編號。

en: option
zh: 選項

en: Add validation rules to Webforms.
zh: 為 Webform 新增驗證規則。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Submission state
zh: 送出狀態

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name 不能超過 %max 個字元，目前長度為 %length 個字元。

en: Single item
zh: 單一項目

en: No preview available.
zh: 無可用的預覽。

en: Translates content, configuration, and interface using the Lingotek Translation Management System.
zh: 使用 Lingotek 翻譯管理系統翻譯內容、設定與介面。

en: Default from name
zh: 預設寄件人名稱

en: Integrations
zh: 整合功能

en: Sorting code
zh: 排序碼

en: Language override
zh: 語言覆寫

en: Ensures entered addresses are always formatted in the same language.
zh: 確保輸入的地址始終以相同語言格式顯示。

en: - No override -
zh: - 不覆蓋 -

en: Clear submissions
zh: 清除提交資料

en: Clearing submission data
zh: 正在清除提交資料

en: The submissions could not be cleared because an error occurred.
zh: 發生錯誤，無法清除提交資料。

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Entity reference options
zh: 實體參照選項

en: @title type
zh: @title 類型

en: Add @title
zh: 新增 @title

en: Integrates Simple Hierarchical Select module with Webform.
zh: 將 Simple Hierarchical Select 模組與 Webform整合。

en: Options (YAML)
zh: 選項（YAML）

en: %title is not valid.
zh: %title 無效。

en: Entity select
zh: 實體選擇

en: A secure token used to look up a submission.
zh: 用於查詢送出紀錄的安全 Token。

en: Add options
zh: 新增選項

en: Emails / Handlers
zh: 電子郵件／處理程序

en: Data (YAML)
zh: 資料（YAML）

en: Form default settings
zh: 表單預設設定

en: Email default settings
zh: 電子郵件預設設定

en: Results disabled
zh: 結果已停用

en: Email to address
zh: 收件者電子郵件

en: Confirmation settings
zh: 確認設定

en: URL (redirects to a custom path or URL)
zh: 網址（重新導向至自訂路徑或網址）

en: Submission updated in %form.
zh: %form 的提交已更新。

en: New submission added to %form.
zh: 已新增提交至 %form。

en: Submitted to
zh: 傳送給

en: Back to form
zh: 返回表單

en: Unable to load @entity_type:@entity_id
zh: 無法載入 @entity_type:@entity_id

en: %title options are not valid. @message
zh: %title 的選項無效。@message

en: Submission UUID
zh: 提交內容的 UUID

en: Submission URI
zh: 提交內容的 URI

en: Remote IP address
zh: 遠端 IP 位址

en: Submitted to: Entity type
zh: 提交至：實體類型

en: The entity type to which this submission was submitted from.
zh: 此提交所屬的來源實體類型。

en: Submitted to: Entity ID
zh: 提交至：實體 ID

en: Enable the %name handler.
zh: 啟用此 %name 處理程序。

en: A unique name for this handler instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
zh: 此處理程序實例的唯一名稱，必須使用英數字並以底線分隔。

en: Format options
zh: 格式選項

en: Delimiter text format
zh: 分隔符號格式

en: Select menu, radio buttons, and checkboxes options
zh: 下拉選單、單選按鈕與核取方塊的選項

en: Item format
zh: 項目格式

en: Option labels, the human-readable value (label)
zh: 選項標籤（人類可讀的顯示值）

en: Option values, the raw value stored in the database (key)
zh: 選項值（儲存在資料庫中的原始值）

en: Are you sure you want to delete @submission_total @submissions in @form_total @forms?
zh: 您確定要刪除 @form_total 個表單中的 @submission_total 筆@submissions 嗎？

en: %subject sent to %to_mail from %from_name [%from_mail].
zh: %subject 已從 %from_name [%from_mail] 寄送至 %to_mail。

en: Country names
zh: 國家名稱

en: State codes
zh: 州代碼

en: State names
zh: 州名稱

en: State/Province codes
zh: 州／省代碼

en: State/Province names
zh: 州／省名稱

en: Default preview page title
zh: 預設預覽頁面標題

en: Default preview message
zh: 預設預覽訊息

en: Test types
zh: 測試類型

en: Test names
zh: 測試名稱

en: Defaults to: %value
zh: 預設為：%value

en: The text for the button that will proceed to the preview page.
zh: 用於進入預覽頁的按鈕文字。

en: The text for the button to go backwards from the preview page.
zh: 用於從預覽頁返回的按鈕文字。

en: A message to be displayed on the preview page.
zh: 預覽頁面上顯示的訊息。

en: Submitted to: Entity title
zh: 提交至：實體標題

en: Submitted to: Entity URL
zh: 提交至：實體 URL

en: Default preview button label
zh: 預設預覽按鈕標籤

en: Column options
zh: 欄位選項

en: The selected columns will be included in the export.
zh: 所選欄位將會包含於匯出內容中。

en: Number of submissions
zh: 提交次數

en: Date list
zh: 日期清單

en: Entity autocomplete
zh: 實體自動完成

en: Default base path
zh: 預設基礎路徑

en: Default form exception message
zh: 預設表單錯誤訊息

en: Default draft button label
zh: 預設草稿按鈕標籤

en: Default draft save message
zh: 預設草稿儲存訊息

en: Default draft load message
zh: 預設草稿載入訊息

en: Default confirmation message
zh: 預設確認訊息

en: Default limit total message
zh: 預設總數限制訊息

en: Default limit user message
zh: 預設使用者限制訊息

en: Enable page
zh: 啟用頁面

en: Page submit URL alias
zh: 提交頁 URL 別名

en: Page confirm URL alias
zh: 確認頁 URL 別名

en: Form closed message
zh: 表單關閉訊息

en: Form exception message
zh: 表單錯誤訊息

en: Limit total submissions
zh: 限制提交總數

en: Limit total message
zh: 總數限制訊息

en: Limit user submissions
zh: 限制每位使用者提交數

en: Limit user message
zh: 使用者限制訊息

en: Draft saved message
zh: 草稿已儲存訊息

en: Message to be displayed when a draft is saved.
zh: 儲存草稿時顯示的訊息。

en: Draft loaded message
zh: 草稿已載入訊息

en: Message to be displayed when a draft is loaded.
zh: 載入草稿時顯示的訊息。

en: Is draft
zh: 是否為草稿

en: The submission language code.
zh: 提交的語言代碼。

en: Default closed message
zh: 預設關閉訊息

en: Default submit button label
zh: 預設提交按鈕標籤

en: Completed and draft submissions
zh: 已完成與草稿提交

en: Completed submissions only
zh: 僅已完成提交

en: Number of submissions?
zh: 提交數量？

en: Deleted existing submissions.
zh: 已刪除既有提交。

en: Batch export size
zh: 批次匯出大小

en: Batch update size
zh: 批次更新大小

en: Batch delete size
zh: 批次刪除大小

en: Automatically save as draft when previewing and when there are validation errors.
zh: 在預覽及發生驗證錯誤時自動儲存為草稿。

en: Enter a <a href=":form_api_href">Form API (FAPI)</a> and/or a <a href=":render_api_href">Render Array</a> as <a href=":yaml_href">YAML</a>.
zh: 請以 <a href=":yaml_href">YAML</a> 格式輸入 <a href=":form_api_href">Form API (FAPI)</a> 及／或 <a href=":render_api_href">Render Array</a>。

en: Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key: 'Some readable option'". Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups can be created by using just the group name followed by indented group options.
zh: 鍵值對必須以 "safe_key: '可讀選項'" 格式指定。建議鍵名只使用英數字元與底線。每行一個選項。可透過僅輸入群組名稱後接縮排的群組選項來建立選項群組。

en: Export creation complete. Your download should begin now. If it does not start, <a href=":href">download the file here</a>. This file may only be downloaded once.
zh: 匯出建立完成。您的下載應已開始。若未自動開始，請<a href=":href">點此下載檔案</a>。此檔案僅可下載一次。

en: To email
zh: 收件者電子郵件

en: Default submission data
zh: 預設送出資料

en: No messages are available.
zh: 沒有可用訊息。

en: Resend message
zh: 重新傳送訊息

en: Successfully re-sent %label.
zh: 已成功重新傳送 %label。

en: Please review your submission. Your submission is not complete until you press the "Submit" button!
zh: 請確認您的提交內容。在您按下「送出」按鈕之前，提交尚未完成！

en: No more submissions are permitted.
zh: 已達提交上限，無法再提交。

en: Thank you for applying.
zh: 感謝您的申請。

en: Sunday: Sunday
    Monday: Monday
    Tuesday: Tuesday
    Wednesday: Wednesday
    Thursday: Thursday
    Friday: Friday
    Saturday: Saturday
zh: Sunday: 星期日
    Monday: 星期一
    Tuesday: 星期二
    Wednesday: 星期三
    Thursday: 星期四
    Friday: 星期五
    Saturday: 星期六

en: Male: Male
    Female: Female
zh: Male: 男性
    Female: 女性

en: Miss: Miss
    Ms: Ms
    Mr: Mr
    Mrs: Mrs
    Dr: Dr
zh: Miss: 小姐
    Ms: 女士
    Mr: 先生
    Mrs: 太太
    Dr: 博士

en: Yes: Yes
    No: No
zh: Yes: 是
    No: 否

en: Export type
zh: 匯出類型

en: Completed date
zh: 完成日期

en: Use CDN
zh: 使用 CDN

en: Filename: %file
zh: 檔案名稱：%file

en: Default email body (Plain text)
zh: 預設電子郵件內容（純文字）

en: Default email body (HTML)
zh: 預設電子郵件內容（HTML）

en: Sends the message as plain text or HTML, using PHP's native mail() function.
zh: 使用 PHP 原生 mail() 函式以純文字或 HTML 格式傳送訊息。

en: Body default value (@format)
zh: 預設內文值（@format）

en: Send email as HTML
zh: 以 HTML 格式寄送電子郵件

en: Debugging is enabled
zh: 已啟用除錯模式

en: Settings:
zh: 設定：

en: Embed type
zh: 嵌入類型

en: Format default settings
zh: 格式預設設定

en: Export default settings
zh: 匯出預設設定

en: Options item format
zh: 選項項目格式

en: Entity reference format
zh: 實體參照格式

en: Title / Description
zh: 標題 / 描述

en: The download settings have been saved.
zh: 下載設定已儲存。

en: Label (ID)
zh: 標籤（ID）

en: Obscured
zh: 隱藏顯示

en: Protect %label with Honeypot
zh: 使用 Honeypot 保護 %label

en: Add time restriction to %label
zh: 為 %label 加入時間限制

en: The current wizard page.
zh: 目前的引導頁面。

en: Default form confidential message
zh: 預設表單機密訊息

en: Default wizard previous page button label
zh: 預設引導上一步按鈕標籤

en: Default wizard next page button label
zh: 預設引導下一步按鈕標籤

en: Default preview previous page button label
zh: 預設預覽上一步按鈕標籤

en: Form confidential
zh: 表單為機密

en: Form confidential message
zh: 表單機密訊息

en: This is used for the previous page button within a wizard.
zh: 此為引導流程中上一步按鈕的標籤。

en: This is used for the next page button within a wizard.
zh: 此為引導流程中下一步按鈕的標籤。

en: Default confidential message
zh: 預設機密訊息

en: This form is confidential. You must <a href="[site:login-url]/logout?destination=[current-page:url:relative]">Log out</a> to submit it.
zh: 此表單為機密表單。您必須先<a href="[site:login-url]/logout?destination=[current-page:url:relative]">登出</a>才能提交。

en: Example: Wizard
zh: 範例：引導流程

en: Integrated by
zh: 整合來源

en: Additional elements
zh: 額外元件

en: The specified email addresses do not match.
zh: 輸入的電子郵件地址不一致。

en: Reset settings
zh: 重設設定

en: The download settings have been reset.
zh: 下載設定已重設。

en: Checkboxes other
zh: 核取方塊與其他

en: Likert: Agreement
zh: 李克特量表：同意程度

en: 1: Much Worse
    2: Somewhat Worse
    3: About the Same
    4: Somewhat Better
    5: Much Better
zh: 1: 差很多
    2: 稍差
    3: 差不多
    4: 稍好
    5: 好很多

en: Likert: Comparison
zh: Likert：比較

en: 1: Strongly Disagree
    2: Disagree
    3: Neutral
    4: Agree
    5: Strongly Agree
zh: 1: 非常不同意
    2: 不同意
    3: 中立
    4: 同意
    5: 非常同意

en: Likert: Importance
zh: 李克特量表：重要性

en: 1: Not at all Important
    2: Somewhat Important
    3: Neutral
    4: Important
    5: Very Important
zh: 1: 完全不重要
    2: 有點重要
    3: 普通
    4: 重要
    5: 非常重要

en: Likert: Satisfaction
zh: 李克特量表：滿意度

en: 1: Very Unsatisfied
    2: Unsatisfied
    3: Neutral
    4: Satisfied
    5: Very Satisfied
zh: 1: 非常不滿意
    2: 不滿意
    3: 普通
    4: 滿意
    5: 非常滿意

en: Likert: Ten Scale
zh: Likert：十分量表

en: Likert: Would You
zh: Likert：您是否願意

en: 1: Definitely Not
    2: Probably Not
    3: Not Sure
    4: Probably
    5: Definitely
zh: 1: 絕對不會
    2: 可能不會
    3: 不確定
    4: 可能會
    5: 絕對會

en: Webform Blocks
zh: Webform 區塊

en: Likert answers format
zh: 李克特答案格式

en: Show wizard progress bar
zh: 顯示引導進度條

en: Show wizard progress pages
zh: 顯示引導進度頁數

en: Show wizard progress percentage
zh: 顯示引導進度百分比

en: Answers format
zh: 答案格式

en: Answer labels, the human-readable value (label)
zh: 答案標籤，人類可讀的值（label）

en: Answer keys, the raw value stored in the database (key)
zh: 答案鍵值，儲存在資料庫中的原始值（key）

en: Default wizard start label
zh: 預設引導開始標籤

en: Wizard start label
zh: 引導開始標籤

en: Include confirmation page in progress
zh: 在進度中包含確認頁面

en: Wizard end label
zh: 引導結束標籤

en: Default wizard end label
zh: 預設引導結束標籤

en: CodeMirror settings
zh: CodeMirror 設定

en: Address line 3
zh: 地址第三行

en: Wrapper attributes
zh: 包裹元素屬性

en: - Select operation -
zh: - 選擇操作 -

en: JavaScript code
zh: JavaScript 程式碼

en: Default elements
zh: 預設元素

en: Elements (YAML)
zh: 元素（YAML）

en: Form prepopulate elements
zh: 表單預填元素

en: There are no submissions that need to be deleted.
zh: 沒有需要刪除的送出資料。

en: @total YAML file(s) tidied.
zh: @total 個 YAML 檔案已整理完畢。

en: No YAML files needed to be tidied.
zh: 沒有 YAML 檔案需要整理。

en: The elements have been unexpectedly altered. Please try again
zh: 元素已被意外更改，請再試一次。

en: Parent %parent_key does not exist.
zh: 父元素 %parent_key 不存在。

en: Basic elements
zh: 基本元素

en: There has been error validating the elements. You may need to edit the <a href=":href">YAML source</a> to resolve the issue.
zh: 驗證元素時發生錯誤。您可能需要編輯 <a href=":href">YAML 原始碼</a> 來解決此問題。

en: Test %type element
zh: 測試 %type 元素

en: Element test
zh: 元素測試

en: HTML markup
zh: HTML 標記

en: Determines the placement of the title.
zh: 決定標題的位置。

en: Leaving blank will use the default maxlength.
zh: 留空將使用預設的最大長度。

en: Leaving blank will use the default rows.
zh: 留空將使用預設的列數。

en: Specifies the minimum value.
zh: 指定最小值。

en: Specifies the maximum value.
zh: 指定最大值。

en: Specifies the legal number intervals.
zh: 指定合法的數字間隔。

en: The placeholder will be shown in the element until the user starts entering a value.
zh: 佔位符將顯示在元素中，直到使用者開始輸入值。

en: Contents should be visible (open) to the user.
zh: 內容應對使用者可見（展開）。

en: Private elements are shown only to users with results access.
zh: 私有元素只對有結果存取權限的使用者顯示。

en: Empty option label
zh: 空白選項標籤

en: The label to show for the initial option denoting no selection in a select element.
zh: 在選擇元素中顯示無選擇初始選項的標籤。

en: Empty option value
zh: 空白選項值

en: The value for the initial option denoting no selection in a select element, which is used to determine whether the user submitted a value or not.
zh: 選擇元素中表示無選擇的初始選項值，用於判斷使用者是否已送出值。

en: Other placeholder
zh: 其他佔位符

en: Submission display
zh: 送出紀錄顯示

en: These properties and callbacks are not allowed: @properties
zh: 不允許使用以下屬性和回呼：@properties

en: Elements are required
zh: 元素為必填

en: Elements are not valid. @message
zh: 元素無效。@message

en: Elements are not valid. YAML must contain an associative array of elements.
zh: 元素無效。YAML 必須包含元素的關聯陣列。

en: Hide this element by setting its <code>'#access'</code> property to <code>false</code>.
zh: 透過將其 <code>'#access'</code> 屬性設定為 <code>false</code> 來隱藏此元素。

en: Filter by title, description, or elements
zh: 依標題、說明或元素篩選

en: Element titles (label)
zh: 元素標題（label）

en: API Docs
zh: API 文件

en: Please select <a href=":href">predefined @type</a> or enter custom @type.
zh: 請選擇 <a href=":href">預定義的 @type</a> 或輸入自訂的 @type。

en: Option groups can be created by using just the group name followed by indented group options.
zh: 可以使用群組名稱後跟縮排的群組選項來建立選項群組。

en: No elements are available.
zh: 沒有可用的元素。

en: Date type/Element type
zh: 日期類型/元素類型

en: %title elements are not valid. @message
zh: %title 元素無效。@message

en: Test data by element type
zh: 依元素類型測試資料

en: Completed @feedback submissions (@rate submissions/min)
zh: 已完成 @feedback 筆送出紀錄（@rate 筆/分鐘）

en: Invalid number of submissions: @num
zh: 無效的送出數量：@num

en: Advanced elements
zh: 進階元素

en: Date/time elements
zh: 日期/時間元素

en: Date part and order
zh: 日期部分和順序

en: Date text parts
zh: 日期文字部分

en: A description of the range of years to allow, like '1900:2050', '-3:+3' or '2000:+3', where the first value describes the earliest year and the second the latest year in the range.
zh: 允許的年份範圍描述，例如 '1900:2050'、'-3:+3' 或 '2000:+3'，其中第一個值描述範圍內最早的年份，第二個值描述最晚的年份。

en: Date increment
zh: 日期增量

en: The increment to use for minutes and seconds
zh: 分鐘和秒的增量

en: - Select a target type -
zh: - 選擇目標類型 -

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload.
zh: 輸入使用者可上傳的最大檔案大小。

en: Email confirm
zh: 電子郵件確認

en: Likert settings
zh: Likert 設定

en: Markup settings
zh: 標記設定

en: Radios other
zh: 單選按鈕其他

en: Composite element item format
zh: 複合元素項目格式

en: Select an element
zh: 選擇元素

en: Duplicate element
zh: 複製元素

en: Test element
zh: 測試元素

en: Filter by element name
zh: 依元素名稱篩選

en: Enter a part of the element name to filter by.
zh: 輸入元素名稱的一部分以進行篩選。

en: No element available.
zh: 沒有可用的元素。

en: Duplicate @title element
zh: 複製 @title 元素

en: Edit @title element
zh: 編輯 @title 元素

en: The %title (@type) is a root element that can not be used as child to another element
zh: %title（@type）是根元素，不能作為其他元素的子元素使用。

en: Total submissions limit message
zh: 總送出數量限制訊息

en: Per user submission limit message
zh: 每位使用者送出限制訊息

en: Default total submissions limit message
zh: 預設總送出數量限制訊息

en: Default per user submission limit message
zh: 預設每位使用者送出限制訊息

en: An <a href=":href">inputmask</a> helps the user with the element by ensuring a predefined format.
zh: <a href=":href">輸入遮罩</a>透過確保預定義的格式來協助使用者填寫元素。

en: (9 = numeric; a = alphabetical; * = alphanumeric)
zh: （9 = 數字；a = 字母；* = 字母數字）

en: @title title
zh: @title 標題

en: Element options
zh: 元素選項

en: Email multiple
zh: 多個電子郵件

en: Email CC address
zh: 電子郵件副本地址

en: Email BCC address
zh: 電子郵件密件副本地址

en: Image src
zh: 圖片來源

en: Readonly
zh: 唯讀

en: Entity limit total submissions
zh: 實體總送出數量限制

en: Entity limit user submissions
zh: 實體使用者送出數量限制

en: Entity type is required when entity id is specified.
zh: 當指定實體 ID 時，實體類型為必填。

en: Entity id is required when entity type is specified.
zh: 當指定實體類型時，實體 ID 為必填。

en: %title has been @action.
zh: %title 已 @action。

en: Select the entity type and then enter the entity id.
zh: 選擇實體類型，然後輸入實體 ID。

en: Element settings
zh: 元素設定

en: Generic element
zh: 通用元素

en: Duplicate '@label' form
zh: 複製「@label」表單

en: All [@total]
zh: 全部 [@total]

en: Open [@total]
zh: 開放中 [@total]

en: Closed [@total]
zh: 已關閉 [@total]

en: Starred [@total]
zh: 已標記 [@total]

en: Unstarred [@total]
zh: 未標記 [@total]

en: Administrative notes
zh: 管理備註

en: Enter notes about this submission. These notes are only visible to submission administrators.
zh: 輸入關於此送出紀錄的備注。這些備注僅對送出紀錄管理員可見。

en: Submission @sid notes saved.
zh: 送出紀錄 @sid 的備注已儲存。

en: Filter by submitted data and/or notes
zh: 依送出資料和/或備注篩選

en: Header (YAML)
zh: 標頭（YAML）

en: Text to display when no rows are present.
zh: 當沒有資料列時顯示的文字。

en: A <a href=":href">regular expression</a> that the element's value is checked against.
zh: 用於驗證元素值的<a href=":href">正規表示式</a>。

en: The maximum number of matches to be displayed.
zh: 要顯示的最大符合數量。

en: The minimum number of characters a user must type before a search is performed.
zh: 執行搜尋前使用者必須輸入的最少字元數。

en: Pattern %pattern is not a valid regular expression.
zh: Pattern %pattern 不是有效的正規表示式。

en: Customize table
zh: 自訂表格

en: Disable dialogs
zh: 停用對話框

en: Filter templates
zh: 篩選範本

en: Starred/flagged submissions
zh: 已標記/加旗的送出紀錄

en: At least once column is required
zh: 至少需要一欄

en: Input masks
zh: 輸入遮罩

en: Limit entered value to a maximum number of characters or words.
zh: 將輸入值限制在最大字元數或字詞數。

en: [blank]
zh: （空白）

en: Select a handler
zh: 選擇處理器

en: Save details open/close state
zh: 儲存詳細資訊展開/收合狀態

en: Save handlers
zh: 儲存處理器

en: Filter by handler name
zh: 依處理器名稱篩選

en: Enter a part of the handler name to filter by.
zh: 輸入處理器名稱的一部分以進行篩選。

en: No handler available.
zh: 沒有可用的處理器。

en: If checked, all <a href=":details_href">Details</a> element's open/close state will be saved using <a href=":local_storage_href">Local Storage</a>.
zh: 若勾選，所有 <a href=":details_href">詳細資訊</a>元素的展開/收合狀態將使用 <a href=":local_storage_href">本機儲存空間</a> 儲存。

en: Add @label handler
zh: 新增 @label 處理器

en: Edit @label handler
zh: 編輯 @label 處理器

en: Ascending (ASC)
zh: 遞增（ASC）

en: Descending (DESC)
zh: 遞減（DESC）

en: Use as default configuration
zh: 設為預設設定

en: Presolve the CAPTCHA and always shows it. This is useful for debugging and preview CAPTCHA integration.
zh: 預先解決 CAPTCHA 並始終顯示它。這對於除錯和預覽 CAPTCHA 整合很有用。

en: Please check the formats that are available for this element. Leave blank to allow all available formats.
zh: 請勾選此元素可用的格式。留空以允許所有可用格式。

en: If checked, the 'About text formats' link will be hidden.
zh: 若勾選，「關於文字格式」連結將被隱藏。

en: @title placeholder
zh: @title 佔位符

en: @title description
zh: @title 說明

en: Disable client-side validation
zh: 停用用戶端驗證

en: Client-side validation is disabled for all forms.
zh: 所有表單的用戶端驗證已停用。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目

en: Default title display
zh: 預設標題顯示

en: Description display
zh: 說明顯示

en: Determines the placement of the description.
zh: 決定說明的位置。

en: Page (redirects to new page and displays the confirmation message)
zh: 頁面（重新導向至新頁面並顯示確認訊息）

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission.
zh: 成功送出後顯示的訊息。

en: Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key: 'Some readable options'". Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line.
zh: 鍵值對必須指定為 "safe_key: 'Some readable options'"。建議鍵值中只使用字母數字字元和底線。每行一個選項。

en: @label value
zh: @label 值

en: @label text
zh: @label 文字

en: Option value
zh: 選項值

en: Default description display
zh: 預設說明顯示

en: Options display
zh: 選項顯示

en: Side by side
zh: 並排

en: Other option label
zh: 其他選項標籤

en: Other size
zh: 其他大小

en: Other maxlength
zh: 其他最大長度

en: Email confirm settings
zh: 電子郵件確認設定

en: Email confirm title
zh: 電子郵件確認標題

en: Email confirm description
zh: 電子郵件確認說明

en: Email confirm placeholder
zh: 電子郵件確認佔位符

en: Star size
zh: 星形大小

en: Small (@size)
zh: 小（@size）

en: Medium (@size)
zh: 中（@size）

en: Large (@size)
zh: 大（@size）

en: Show reset button
zh: 顯示重設按鈕

en: If checked, a reset button will be placed before the rating element.
zh: 若勾選，將在評分元素前放置重設按鈕。

en: Sign above
zh: 在上方簽名

en: not signed
zh: 未簽名

en: signed
zh: 已簽名

en: Signature options
zh: 簽名選項

en: toggle settings
zh: 切換設定

en: Toggle theme
zh: 切換主題

en: Toggle size
zh: 切換大小

en: Toggle on text
zh: 切換開啟文字

en: Toggle off text
zh: 切換關閉文字

en: Accounting/Finance: Accounting/Finance
    Advertising/Public Relations: Advertising/Public Relations
    Aerospace/Aviation: Aerospace/Aviation
    Arts/Entertainment/Publishing: Arts/Entertainment/Publishing
    Automotive: Automotive
    Banking/Mortgage: Banking/Mortgage
    Business Development: Business Development
    Business Opportunity: Business Opportunity
    Clerical/Administrative: Clerical/Administrative
    Construction/Facilities: Construction/Facilities
    Consumer Goods: Consumer Goods
    Customer Service: Customer Service
    Education/Training: Education/Training
    Energy/Utilities: Energy/Utilities
    Engineering: Engineering
    Government/Military: Government/Military
    Healthcare: Healthcare
    Hospitality/Travel: Hospitality/Travel
    Human Resources: Human Resources
    Installation/Maintenance: Installation/Maintenance
    Insurance: Insurance
    Internet: Internet
    Law Enforcement/Security: Law Enforcement/Security
    Legal: Legal
    Management/Executive: Management/Executive
    Manufacturing/Operations: Manufacturing/Operations
    Marketing: Marketing
    Non-Profit/Volunteer: Non-Profit/Volunteer
    Pharmaceutical/Biotech: Pharmaceutical/Biotech
    Professional Services: Professional Services
    Real Estate: Real Estate
    Restaurant/Food Service: Restaurant/Food Service
    Retail: Retail
    Sales: Sales
    Science/Research: Science/Research
    Skilled Labor: Skilled Labor
    Technology: Technology
    Telecommunications: Telecommunications
    Transportation/Logistics: Transportation/Logistics
zh: Accounting/Finance: 會計/財務
    Advertising/Public Relations: 廣告/公共關係
    Aerospace/Aviation: 航太/航空
    Arts/Entertainment/Publishing: 藝術/娛樂/出版
    Automotive: 汽車
    Banking/Mortgage: 銀行/抵押貸款
    Business Development: 業務開發
    Business Opportunity: 商業機會
    Clerical/Administrative: 文書/行政
    Construction/Facilities: 建設/設施
    Consumer Goods: 消費品
    Customer Service: 客戶服務
    Education/Training: 教育/培訓
    Energy/Utilities: 能源/公用事業
    Engineering: 工程
    Government/Military: 政府/軍事
    Healthcare: 醫療保健
    Hospitality/Travel: 酒店/旅遊
    Human Resources: 人力資源
    Installation/Maintenance: 安裝/維護
    Insurance: 保險
    Internet: 網路
    Law Enforcement/Security: 執法/安全
    Legal: 法律
    Management/Executive: 管理/高管
    Manufacturing/Operations: 製造/營運
    Marketing: 市場行銷
    Non-Profit/Volunteer: 非營利/志工
    Pharmaceutical/Biotech: 製藥/生物技術
    Professional Services: 專業服務
    Real Estate: 房地產
    Restaurant/Food Service: 餐飲服務
    Retail: 零售
    Sales: 銷售
    Science/Research: 科學/研究
    Skilled Labor: 技術工人
    Technology: 技術
    Telecommunications: 電信
    Transportation/Logistics: 運輸/物流

en: Single: Single
    Married: Married
    Divorced: Divorced
    Widowed: Widowed
zh: Single: 未婚
    Married: 已婚
    Divorced: 離婚
    Widowed: 喪偶

en: January: January
    February: February
    March: March
    April: April
    May: May
    June: June
    July: July
    August: August
    September: September
    October: October
    November: November
    December: December
zh: January: 一月
    February: 二月
    March: 三月
    April: 四月
    May: 五月
    June: 六月
    July: 七月
    August: 八月
    September: 九月
    October: 十月
    November: 十一月
    December: 十二月

en: Extra Small: Extra Small
    Small: Small
    Medium: Medium
    Large: Large
    Extra Large: Extra Large
zh: Extra Small: 超小
    Small: 小
    Medium: 中
    Large: 大
    Extra Large: 超大

en: Disable HTML editor
zh: 停用 HTML 編輯器

en: Previewing @title template
zh: 預覽 @title 範本

en: Select new element type
zh: 選擇新元素類型

en: Changing from %type
zh: 從 %type 變更

en: Enter multiple tags delimited using spaces
zh: 使用空格分隔輸入多個標籤

en: Specifies the minimum date.
zh: 指定最小日期。

en: Specifies the maximum date.
zh: 指定最大日期。

en: Datetime element is designed to have sane defaults so any or all can be omitted.
zh: 日期時間元素設計為具有合理的預設值，因此可以省略任何或所有值。

en: Both the date and time components are configurable so they can be output as HTML5 datetime elements or not, as desired.
zh: 日期和時間元件都可以設定，因此可以根據需要將其輸出為 HTML5 日期時間元素或不輸出。

en: Date element
zh: 日期元素

en: HTML datetime - Use the HTML5 datetime element type.
zh: HTML datetime - 使用 HTML5 datetime 元素類型。

en: HTML datetime input (localized) - Use the HTML5 datetime-local element type.
zh: HTML datetime input（本地化）- 使用 HTML5 datetime-local 元素類型。

en: HTML date input - Use the HTML5 date element type.
zh: HTML date input - 使用 HTML5 date 元素類型。

en: Text input - No HTML5 element, use a normal text field.
zh: 文字輸入 - 無 HTML5 元素，使用一般文字欄位。

en: None - Do not display a date element
zh: 無 - 不顯示日期元素

en: A year in either position means that specific year.
zh: 任一位置的年份代表該特定年份。

en: HTML time input - Use a HTML5 time element type.
zh: HTML time input - 使用 HTML5 time 元素類型。

en: None - Do not display a time element.
zh: 無 - 不顯示時間元素。

en: Requirement settings
zh: 必填設定

en: Variant settings
zh: 變體設定

en: Delete this variant
zh: 刪除此變體

en: Element CSS classes
zh: 元素 CSS 類別

en: Form prepopulate source entity
zh: 表單預填來源實體

en: Created @destination
zh: 已建立 @destination

en: Flexbox item
zh: Flexbox 項目

en: Learn more about using <a href=":href">flexbox layouts</a>.
zh: 深入了解使用 <a href=":href">Flexbox 版面配置</a>。

en: The flex property specifies the length of the item, relative to the rest of the flexible items inside the same container.
zh: flex 屬性指定項目的長度，相對於同一容器內其他彈性項目的長度。

en: 0 (none)
zh: 0（無）

en: Apply custom styles to the element's wrapper around both the field and its label.
zh: 將自訂樣式套用到包圍欄位及其標籤的元素包裹器。

en: Choose whether to show the element label or element key in each column header.
zh: 選擇在每個欄標題中顯示元素標籤或元素鍵值。

en: Element keys (key)
zh: 元素鍵值（key）

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Wrapper CSS classes" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line. These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 將在「包裹器 CSS 類別」下拉選單中提供的類別清單。每行輸入一個或多個類別。這些樣式應在您的主題 CSS 檔案中可用。

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Element CSS classes" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line. These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 將在「元素 CSS 類別」下拉選單中提供的類別清單。每行輸入一個或多個類別。這些樣式應在您的主題 CSS 檔案中可用。

en: Element format
zh: 元素格式

en: Labels/values, the human-readable value (value)
zh: 標籤/值，人類可讀的值（value）

en: Raw values, the raw value stored in the database (raw)
zh: 原始值，儲存在資料庫中的原始值（raw）

en: The customized table has been saved.
zh: 自訂表格已儲存。

en: The customized table has been reset.
zh: 自訂表格已重設。

en: Hexadecimal color
zh: 十六進位色碼

en: Color swatch size
zh: 色票大小

en: Autocomplete minimum number of characters
zh: 自動完成最少字元數

en: Autocomplete matching operator
zh: 自動完成符合運算子

en: Flexbox settings
zh: Flexbox 設定

en: Align items
zh: 對齊項目

en: Top (flex-start)
zh: 頂部（flex-start）

en: Bottom (flex-end)
zh: 底部（flex-end）

en: Center (center)
zh: 置中（center）

en: CC email
zh: 副本電子郵件

en: BCC email
zh: 密件副本電子郵件

en: Employment status
zh: 就業狀況

en: 'Full Time': 'Full Time'
    'Part Time': 'Part Time'
    'Military': 'Military'
    Unemployed: Unemployed
    Retired: Retired
zh: 'Full Time': '全職'
    'Part Time': '兼職'
    'Military': '軍人'
    Unemployed: 失業
    Retired: 退休

en: Ethnicity
zh: 民族/種族

en: Caucasian: Caucasian
    'Latino/Hispanic': 'Latino/Hispanic'
    'Middle Eastern': 'Middle Eastern'
    African: African
    Caribbean: Caribbean
    'South Asian': 'South Asian'
    'East Asian': 'East Asian'
    Mixed: Mixed
zh: Caucasian: 白人
    'Latino/Hispanic': '拉丁裔/西班牙裔'
    'Middle Eastern': '中東裔'
    African: 非洲裔
    Caribbean: 加勒比裔
    'South Asian': '南亞裔'
    'East Asian': '東亞裔'
    Mixed: 混血

en: Parent: Parent
    'Significant Other': 'Significant Other'
    Sibling: Sibling
    Child: Child
    Friend: Friend
zh: Parent: 父母
    'Significant Other': '伴侶'
    Sibling: 兄弟姊妹
    Child: 子女
    Friend: 朋友

en: Example: Flexbox layout
zh: 範例：Flexbox 版面配置

en: Column header prefix
zh: 欄標題前綴

en: Column header prefix key delimiter
zh: 欄標題前綴鍵值分隔符

en: Column header prefix label delimiter
zh: 欄標題前綴標籤分隔符

en: Toggle details widget state.
zh: 切換詳細資訊元件狀態。

en: Other elements
zh: 其他元素

en: Conditional logic
zh: 條件邏輯

en: Column header label delimiter
zh: 欄標題標籤分隔符

en: Column header key delimiter
zh: 欄標題鍵值分隔符

en: Element info
zh: 元素資訊

en: Form API #states must be manually entered.
zh: 表單 API #states 必須手動輸入。

en: Learn more about Drupal's <a href=":href">Form API #states</a>.
zh: 深入了解 Drupal 的 <a href=":href">表單 API #states</a>。

en: Add another state
zh: 新增另一個狀態

en: of the following is met:
zh: 符合以下條件：

en: Conditional logic (Form API #states) is not an array.
zh: 條件邏輯（表單 API #states）不是陣列。

en: Conditional logic (Form API #states) is using a custom %state state.
zh: 條件邏輯（表單 API #states）正在使用自訂的 %state 狀態。

en: Conditional logic (Form API #states) is using multiple triggers.
zh: 條件邏輯（表單 API #states）正在使用多個觸發條件。

en: Conditional logic (Form API #states) is using multiple nested conditions.
zh: 條件邏輯（表單 API #states）正在使用多個巢狀條件。

en: Conditional logic (Form API #states) is using the %operator operator.
zh: 條件邏輯（表單 API #states）正在使用 %operator 運算子。

en: Conditional logic (Form API #states) has multiple operators.
zh: 條件邏輯（表單 API #states）有多個運算子。

en: Options elements
zh: 選項元素

en: %name must be a valid date.
zh: %name 必須是有效的日期。

en: %name must be on or after %min.
zh: %name 必須在 %min 或之後。

en: %name must be on or before %max.
zh: %name 必須在 %max 或之前。

en: @title days
zh: @title 天

en: @title months
zh: @title 月

en: @title years
zh: @title 年

en: @title hours
zh: @title 小時

en: @title minutes
zh: @title 分鐘

en: @title seconds
zh: @title 秒

en: @title am/pm
zh: @title 上午/下午

en: Date list settings
zh: 日期清單設定

en: Select the date parts and order that should be used in the element.
zh: 選擇元素中應使用的日期部分和順序。

en: Select date parts that should be presented as text fields instead of drop-down selectors.
zh: 選擇應以文字欄位而非下拉選單顯示的日期部分。

en: @title [Date]
zh: @title [日期]

en: @title [Time]
zh: @title [時間]

en: Entity reference elements
zh: 實體參照元素

en: File upload elements
zh: 檔案上傳元素

en: Markup elements
zh: 標記元素

en: Range settings
zh: 範圍設定

en: Composite elements
zh: 複合元素

en: Use Flexbox
zh: 使用 Flexbox

en: Entity checkboxes
zh: 實體核取方塊

en: Entity radios
zh: 實體單選按鈕

en: Flexbox layout
zh: Flexbox 版面配置

en: Send on
zh: 傳送日期

en: Display collapse/expand all details link
zh: 顯示收合/展開所有詳細資訊連結

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to upload multiple files.
zh: 若允許使用者上傳多個檔案，請勾選此選項。

en: Submission Update
zh: 送出紀錄更新

en: Column name
zh: 欄名稱

en: Get involved
zh: 參與其中

en: Additional name
zh: 附加名稱

en: Google requires users to use a valid API key. Using the <a href="https://console.developers.google.com/apis">Google API Manager</a>, you can enable the <em>Google Maps JavaScript API</em>. That will create (or reuse) a <em>Browser key</em> which you can paste here.
zh: Google 要求使用者使用有效的 API 金鑰。使用 <a href="https://console.developers.google.com/apis">Google API 管理員</a>，您可以啟用 <em>Google Maps JavaScript API</em>。這將建立（或重複使用）一個 <em>瀏覽器金鑰</em>，您可以在此貼上。

en: Signature Pad
zh: 簽名板

en: Default Google Maps API key
zh: 預設 Google Maps API 金鑰

en: Submission number
zh: 送出編號

en: The @title is not valid.
zh: @title 無效。

en: Controls how videos are displayed in inline help and within the global help section.
zh: 控制影片在行內說明和全域說明區段中的顯示方式。

en: Tableselect sort
zh: 表格選擇排序

en: Use Ajax
zh: 使用 Ajax

en: Private file system is set.
zh: 私有檔案系統已設定。

en: Private file system is not set.
zh: 私有檔案系統未設定。

en: This must be changed in <a href="https://www.drupal.org/documentation/modules/file">settings.php</a>. For more information see: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/psa-2016-003">DRUPAL-PSA-2016-003</a>
zh: 這必須在 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/documentation/modules/file">settings.php</a> 中更改。更多資訊請參閱：<a href="https://www.drupal.org/psa-2016-003">DRUPAL-PSA-2016-003</a>

en: Exporters
zh: 匯出器

en: Allow files to be uploaded to public file system.
zh: 允許將檔案上傳到公共檔案系統。

en: Results exporter
zh: 結果匯出器

en: Ignore disabled results warning
zh: 忽略已停用結果警告

en: Remote Post
zh: Remote Post（遠端 POST）

en: Exporter settings
zh: 匯出器設定

en: '@title' is a '@type' element, which has been disabled and will not be rendered.
zh: '@title' 是一個 '@type' 元素，已停用且不會被渲染。

en: The %title options are being set by the %module_names @module. Altering any of the below options will override these dynamically populated options.
zh: %title 選項正由 %module_names @module 設定。更改以下任何選項將覆蓋這些動態填入的選項。

en: The %title options have been customized. Resetting the below options will allow the %module_names @module to dynamically populate these options.
zh: %title 選項已自訂。重設以下選項將允許 %module_names @module 動態填入這些選項。

en: Options %label have been reset.
zh: 選項 %label 已重設。

en: Options %label saved.
zh: 選項 %label 已儲存。

en: Options @label have been reset.
zh: 選項 @label 已重設。

en: Options @label saved.
zh: 選項 @label 已儲存。

en: Header options
zh: 標頭選項

en: Download export file
zh: 下載匯出檔案

en: Download uploaded files
zh: 下載上傳的檔案

en: %name must be a valid time.
zh: %name 必須是有效的時間。

en: Options %id do not exist.
zh: 選項 %id 不存在。

en: Date format is only applicable for browsers that do not have support for the HTML5 date element. Browsers that support the HTML5 date element will display the date using the user's preferred format.
zh: 日期格式僅適用於不支援 HTML5 date 元素的瀏覽器。支援 HTML5 date 元素的瀏覽器將使用使用者偏好的格式顯示日期。

en: Enter date format using <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/function.date.php">Date Input Format</a>.
zh: 使用 <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/function.date.php">日期輸入格式</a> 輸入日期格式。

en: Accepts any date in any <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/tar_7.html#Date-input-formats">GNU Date Input Format</a>. Strings such as today, +2 months, and Dec 9 2004 are all valid.
zh: 接受任何 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/tar_7.html#Date-input-formats">GNU 日期輸入格式</a> 的日期。例如 today、+2 months 和 Dec 9 2004 都是有效的。

en: The @title could not be interpreted in <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/tar_7.html#Date-input-formats">GNU Date Input Format</a>.
zh: @title 無法以 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/tar_7.html#Date-input-formats">GNU 日期輸入格式</a> 解析。

en: Use min/max validation to define a more specific date range.
zh: 使用最小/最大驗證來定義更具體的日期範圍。

en: HTML5 datetime elements do not gracefully degrade in older browsers and will be displayed as a plain text field without a date or time picker.
zh: HTML5 日期時間元素在舊版瀏覽器中不會優雅降級，將顯示為不含日期或時間選擇器的純文字欄位。

en: Time format is only applicable for browsers that do not have support for the HTML5 time element. Browsers that support the HTML5 time element will display the time using the user's preferred format.
zh: 時間格式僅適用於不支援 HTML5 time 元素的瀏覽器。支援 HTML5 time 元素的瀏覽器將使用使用者偏好的格式顯示時間。

en: Enter time format using <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/function.date.php">Time Input Format</a>.
zh: 使用 <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/function.date.php">時間輸入格式</a> 輸入時間格式。

en: For more information see: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/psa-2016-003">DRUPAL-PSA-2016-003</a>
zh: 更多資訊請參閱：<a href="https://www.drupal.org/psa-2016-003">DRUPAL-PSA-2016-003</a>

en: Private file system is not set. This must be changed in <a href="https://www.drupal.org/documentation/modules/file">settings.php</a>. For more information see: <a href="https://www.drupal.org/psa-2016-003">DRUPAL-PSA-2016-003</a>
zh: 私有檔案系統未設定。這必須在 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/documentation/modules/file">settings.php</a> 中更改。更多資訊請參閱：<a href="https://www.drupal.org/psa-2016-003">DRUPAL-PSA-2016-003</a>

en: Specifies the legal number intervals. Leave blank to support any number interval.
zh: 指定合法的數字間隔。留空以支援任何數字間隔。

en: Accepts any time in any <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/tar_7.html#Date-input-formats">GNU Date Input Format</a>. Strings such as now, +2 hours, and 4:30 PM are all valid.
zh: 接受任何 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/tar_7.html#Date-input-formats">GNU 日期輸入格式</a> 的時間。例如 now、+2 hours 和 4:30 PM 都是有效的。

en: Exports results as delimited text file.
zh: 將結果匯出為分隔文字檔。

en: Open HTML table in Excel
zh: 在 Excel 中開啟 HTML 表格

en: If checked, the download file extension will be change from .html to .xls.
zh: 若勾選，下載檔案的副檔名將從 .html 更改為 .xls。

en: Exports results as an HTML table.
zh: 將結果匯出為 HTML 表格。

en: Remote post successful!
zh: Remote post successful!（遠端 POST 成功！）

en: Remote post
zh: Remote post（遠端 POST）

en: Excluded types
zh: 排除的類型

en: File upload default settings
zh: 檔案上傳預設設定

en: Default allowed managed file extensions
zh: 預設允許的管理檔案副檔名

en: Default allowed image file extensions
zh: 預設允許的圖片檔案副檔名

en: Default allowed video file extensions
zh: 預設允許的影片檔案副檔名

en: Default allowed audio file extensions
zh: 預設允許的音訊檔案副檔名

en: Default allowed document file extensions
zh: 預設允許的文件檔案副檔名

en: Render array
zh: 渲染陣列

en: Below is the element's final render array.
zh: 以下是元素的最終渲染陣列。

en: %title is a %type element, which has been disabled and will not be rendered. Go to the <a href=":href">admin settings</a> page to enable this element.
zh: %title 是一個 %type 元素，已停用且不會被渲染。請前往 <a href=":href">管理設定</a> 頁面以啟用此元素。

en: %title is a %type element, which has been disabled and will not be rendered. Please contact a site administrator.
zh: %title 是一個 %type 元素，已停用且不會被渲染。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: Select roles and users that should be able to populate this element when creating a new submission.
zh: 選擇在建立新送出時應能填入此元素的角色和使用者。

en: Select roles and users that should be able to update this element when updating an existing submission.
zh: 選擇在更新現有送出時應能更新此元素的角色和使用者。

en: Select roles and users that should be able to view this element when viewing a submission.
zh: 選擇在查看送出時應能查看此元素的角色和使用者。

en: Read the %label element's <a href=":href">API documentation</a>.
zh: 閱讀 %label 元素的 <a href=":href">API 文件</a>。

en: Default allowed @title extensions
zh: 預設允許的 @title 副檔名

en: A select menu field.
zh: 下拉選單欄位。

en: Separate options are more suitable for building reports, graphs, and statistics in a spreadsheet application. Ranking will be included for sortable option elements.
zh: 獨立選項更適合在試算表應用程式中建立報告、圖表和統計資料。可排序選項元素將包含排名。

en: Processed text element can not be opened within a modal. Please see <a href="https://www.drupal.org/node/2741877">Issue #2741877: Nested modals don't work</a>.
zh: 處理過的文字元素無法在強制回應對話框中開啟。請參閱 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/node/2741877">Issue #2741877: 巢狀強制回應對話框無法運作</a>。

en: Processed text settings
zh: 處理過的文字設定

en: HTML5 Audio player (MP3 only)
zh: HTML5 音訊播放器（僅限 MP3）

en: Document file
zh: 文件檔案

en: Allow N/A answer
zh: 允許 N/A 答案

en: Allowing N/A is ideal for situations where you wish to make a likert element required, but still want to allow users to opt out of certain questions.
zh: 在您希望將 Likert 元素設為必填，但仍想允許使用者略過某些問題的情況下，允許 N/A 是理想選擇。

en: N/A answer value
zh: N/A 答案值

en: Value stored in the database. Leave blank to store an empty string in the database.
zh: 儲存在資料庫中的值。留空以在資料庫中儲存空字串。

en: N/A answer text
zh: N/A 答案文字

en: Table sort
zh: 表格排序

en: HTML5 Video player (MP4 only)
zh: HTML5 影片播放器（僅限 MP4）

en: JSON documents
zh: JSON 文件

en: Exports results as JSON documents.
zh: 將結果匯出為 JSON 文件。

en: YAML documents
zh: YAML 文件

en: Exports results as YAML documents.
zh: 將結果匯出為 YAML 文件。

en: Likert: Quality
zh: Likert：品質

en: 1: Poor
    2: Fair
    3: Good
    4: Very good
    5: Excellent
zh: 1: 差
    2: 普通
    3: 良好
    4: 非常好
    5: 優秀

en: Employee Evaluation
zh: 員工評估

en: Job Seeker Profile
zh: 求職者個人資料

en: Session Evaluation
zh: 課程評估

en: Form CSS classes
zh: 表單 CSS 類別

en: Please note that comments are not supported and will be removed.
zh: 請注意，不支援註解且會自動移除。

en: Form attributes
zh: 表單屬性

en: Element properties
zh: 元素屬性

en: Below are all available element properties with translatable properties in <strong>bold</strong>.
zh: 以下是所有可用的元素屬性，可翻譯的屬性以<strong>粗體</strong>顯示。

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Form CSS classes" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line. These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 這是「表單 CSS 類別」下拉選單中提供的類別清單。每行輸入一個或多個類別。這些樣式應該已包含在您的佈景主題 CSS 檔案中。

en: Number settings
zh: 數字設定

en: Other option settings
zh: 其他選項設定

en: If checked, a select all checkbox will be added to the header.
zh: 若勾選，標頭中將新增「全選」核取方塊。

en: Specifies the minimum time.
zh: 指定最小時間。

en: Specifies the maximum time.
zh: 指定最大時間。

en: Specifies the minute intervals.
zh: 指定分鐘間隔。

en: Enter interval in seconds.
zh: 輸入秒數間隔。

en: Body custom value (@format)
zh: 內文自訂值（@format）

en: If checked, sent emails will be displayed onscreen to all users.
zh: 若勾選，已發送的電子郵件將對所有使用者顯示於螢幕上。

en: If checked, posted submissions will be displayed onscreen to all users.
zh: 若勾選，POST 後的 submissions 會顯示在畫面上供所有使用者查看。

en: If no country selected all countries are valid.
zh: 如未選擇國家，則所有國家均有效。

en: Telephone Validation
zh: 電話驗證

en: Valid countries
zh: 有效國家

en: Provided by the @module module.
zh: 由 @module 模組提供。

en: Unable to determine email module and/or provider
zh: 無法判斷電子郵件模組和/或提供者

en: Warn users about unsaved changes
zh: 警告使用者有未儲存的變更

en: Disable back button
zh: 停用返回按鈕

en: CSS (Cascading Style Sheets)
zh: CSS（層疊樣式表）

en: Changes you made may not be saved.
zh: 您所做的變更可能不會儲存。

en: Press OK to leave this page or Cancel to stay.
zh: 按確定離開此頁面，或按取消留在此頁面。

en: SPAM Protection
zh: 垃圾郵件防護

en: Provides CAPTCHA for adding challenges to arbitrary forms.
zh: 為任意表單新增 CAPTCHA 驗證挑戰。

en: Adds clientside validation to forms.
zh: 為表單新增用戶端驗證。

en: Provides Symfony (form) Validators for Drupal 8.
zh: 為 Drupal 8 提供 Symfony（表單）驗證器。

en: Posts form submissions to MailChimp list.
zh: 將表單送出紀錄發佈至 MailChimp 清單。

en: Posts form submissions into a Drupal queue.
zh: 將表單送出紀錄加入 Drupal 佇列。

en: Provides a user interface for per-module and site-wide mail system selection.
zh: 提供每個模組和全站郵件系統選擇的使用者介面。

en: Allows for site emails to be sent through an SMTP server of your choice.
zh: 允許透過您選擇的 SMTP 伺服器發送網站電子郵件。

en: Text or code that is placed directly in front of the input. This can be used to prefix an input with a constant string. Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 直接放置在輸入前面的文字或代碼。這可用於為輸入加上固定字串前綴。例如：$、#、-。

en: Text or code that is placed directly after the input. This can be used to add a unit to an input. Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 直接放置在輸入後面的文字或代碼。這可用於為輸入新增單位。例如：lb、kg、%。

en: Custom JavaScript
zh: 自訂 JavaScript

en: Unable to render elements, please view the below message(s) and the error log.
zh: 無法渲染元素，請查看以下訊息和錯誤日誌。

en: Back button is disabled for all forms.
zh: 所有表單的返回按鈕已停用。

en: Unsaved warning is enabled for all forms.
zh: 所有表單的未儲存警告已啟用。

en: If checked, users will be displayed a warning message when they navigate away from a form with unsaved changes.
zh: 若勾選，當使用者離開含有未儲存變更的表單時，將顯示警告訊息。

en: If checked, the <a href=":href">novalidate</a> attribute, which disables client-side validation, will be added to this form.
zh: 若勾選，將為此表單加入 <a href=":href">novalidate</a> 屬性，以停用用戶端驗證。

en: Expand/collapse all (details) link is automatically added to all forms.
zh: 展開/收合所有（詳細資訊）連結會自動新增至所有表單。

en: The HTTP method with which the form will be submitted.
zh: 表單送出時使用的 HTTP 方法。

en: POST (Default)
zh: POST（預設）

en: POST (Custom)
zh: POST（自訂）

en: GET (Custom)
zh: GET（自訂）

en: Code Mirror is a versatile text editor implemented in JavaScript for the browser.
zh: Code Mirror 是一個在瀏覽器中以 JavaScript 實作的多功能文字編輯器。

en: Code Mirror is used to provide a text editor for YAML, HTML, CSS, and JavaScript configuration settings and messages.
zh: Code Mirror 用於為 YAML、HTML、CSS 和 JavaScript 設定和訊息提供文字編輯器。

en: Geocomple is an advanced jQuery plugin that wraps the Google Maps API's Geocoding and Places Autocomplete services.
zh: Geocomplete 是一個進階的 jQuery 外掛程式，封裝了 Google Maps API 的地理編碼和地點自動完成服務。

en: Geocomplete is used by the location element.
zh: Geocomplete 由位置元素使用。

en: Input masks are used to ensure predefined and custom formats for text fields.
zh: 輸入遮罩用於確保文字欄位的預定義和自訂格式。

en: Rating plugin for jQuery. Fast, progressive enhancement, touch support, customizable (just swap out the images, or change some CSS), unobtrusive JavaScript (using HTML5 data-* attributes), RTL support. The Rating plugin supports as many stars as you'd like, and also any step size.
zh: jQuery 評分外掛程式。快速、漸進增強、觸控支援、可自訂（只需替換圖片或更改 CSS）、無侵入式 JavaScript（使用 HTML5 data-* 屬性）、RTL 支援。評分外掛程式支援任意數量的星星，以及任意步進大小。

en: Select2 gives you a customizable select box with support for searching and tagging.
zh: Select2 提供可自訂的選擇框，支援搜尋和標記功能。

en: Signature Pad is a JavaScript library for drawing smooth signatures. It is HTML5 canvas based and uses variable width Bézier curve interpolation. It works in all modern desktop and mobile browsers and doesn't depend on any external libraries.
zh: Signature Pad 是一個用於繪製流暢簽名的 JavaScript 函式庫。它基於 HTML5 canvas，使用可變寬度的貝茲曲線插值。它適用於所有現代桌面和行動瀏覽器，不依賴任何外部函式庫。

en: Signature Pad is used to provide a signature element.
zh: Signature Pad 用於提供簽名元素。

en: A lightweight, customizable javascript timepicker plugin for jQuery, inspired by Google Calendar.
zh: 一個受 Google 日曆啟發的輕量級、可自訂的 jQuery JavaScript 時間選擇器外掛程式。

en: Timepicker is used to provide a polyfill for HTML 5 time elements.
zh: Timepicker 用於為 HTML5 時間元素提供 polyfill。

en: Toggles is a lightweight jQuery plugin that creates easy-to-style toggle buttons.
zh: Toggles 是一個輕量級的 jQuery 外掛程式，可建立易於設定樣式的切換按鈕。

en: Toggles is used to provide a toggle element.
zh: Toggles 用於提供切換元素。

en: Word or character counting, with server-side validation, is available for text fields and text areas.
zh: 文字欄位和文字區域可使用附有伺服器端驗證的字詞或字元計數功能。

en: If checked, the export file will be automatically download to your local machine. If unchecked, the export file will be displayed as plain text within your browser.
zh: 若勾選，匯出檔案將自動下載到您的本機電腦。若未勾選，匯出檔案將在瀏覽器中以純文字顯示。

en: If checked, only starred/flagged submissions will be downloaded. If unchecked, all submissions will downloaded.
zh: 若勾選，僅下載已標記/加旗的送出紀錄。若未勾選，將下載所有送出紀錄。

en: Enter a part of the element type to filter by.
zh: 輸入元素類型的一部分以進行篩選。

en: Element default settings
zh: 元素預設設定

en: Element types
zh: 元素類型

en: For multiple options, use commas to separate multiple defaults.
zh: 對於多個選項，使用逗號分隔多個預設值。

en: Other field prefix
zh: 其他欄位前綴

en: Other field suffix
zh: 其他欄位後綴

en: Other rows
zh: 其他列

en: Other steps
zh: 其他步驟

en: Buttons other
zh: 其他按鈕

en: You can either enter an element specific API key here or set the <a href=":href">default site-wide API key</a>.
zh: 您可以在此輸入元素特定的 API 金鑰，或設定 <a href=":href">預設的全站 API 金鑰</a>。

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this element.
zh: 選擇最終檔案的儲存位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案有更多開銷，但允許對此元素中的檔案進行限制存取。

en: Confirmation page URL alias
zh: 確認頁面網址別名

en: Export types
zh: 匯出類型

en: Default confirmation back label
zh: 預設確認返回標籤

en: Button CSS classes
zh: 按鈕 CSS 類別

en: Confirmation CSS classes
zh: 確認頁面 CSS 類別

en: Confirmation back link CSS classes
zh: 確認頁面返回連結 CSS 類別

en: Wizard start attributes
zh: 引導開始屬性

en: Wizard previous page button label
zh: 引導上一頁按鈕標籤

en: Wizard next page button label
zh: 引導下一頁按鈕標籤

en: Confirmation attributes
zh: 確認屬性

en: Confirmation back link label
zh: 確認返回連結標籤

en: Confirmation back link attributes
zh: 確認返回連結屬性

en: Exclude elements
zh: 排除元素

en: Excluded data
zh: 排除的資料

en: Please avoid using the reserved word '@key' as the element's key.
zh: 請避免使用保留字 '@key' 作為元素的鍵值。

en: Element attributes
zh: 元素屬性

en: Confirmation back link
zh: 確認返回連結

en: @title CSS classes
zh: @title CSS 類別

en: Apply classes to the @type.
zh: 將類別套用至 @type。

en: @title CSS style
zh: @title CSS 樣式

en: Apply custom styles to the @type.
zh: 將自訂樣式套用至 @type。

en: @title custom attributes (YAML)
zh: @title 自訂屬性（YAML）

en: Enter additional attributes to be added the @type.
zh: 輸入要新增至 @type 的額外屬性。

en: A list of classes that will be provided in "Button CSS classes" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line. These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 這是「按鈕 CSS 類別」下拉選單中提供的類別清單。每行輸入一個或多個類別。這些樣式應該已包含在您的佈景主題 CSS 檔案中。

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Confirmation CSS classes" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line. These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 這是「確認 CSS 類別」下拉選單中提供的類別清單。每行輸入一個或多個類別。這些樣式應包含在您的佈景主題 CSS 檔案中。

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Confirmation back link CSS classes" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line. These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 這是「確認返回連結 CSS 類別」下拉選單中提供的類別清單。每行輸入一個或多個類別。這些樣式應包含在您的佈景主題 CSS 檔案中。

en: Posted data
zh: Posted data（POST 資料）

en: Tokens related to webforms.
zh: 與網路表單相關的 Token。

en: The UUID of the webform submission.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄的 UUID。

en: The IP address that was used when submitting the webform submission.
zh: 送出網路表單時使用的 IP 位址。

en: The URL of the webform submission. Replace the '?' with the link template. Defaults to 'canonical' which displays the submission's data.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄的 URL。將 '?' 替換為連結範本。預設為 'canonical'，顯示送出紀錄的資料。

en: The user that submitted the webform submission.
zh: 送出網路表單的使用者。

en: The language code of the webform submission.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄的語言代碼。

en: The date the webform submission was created.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄的建立日期。

en: The date the webform submission was completed.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄的完成日期。

en: The date the webform submission was most recently updated.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄最近更新的日期。

en: The ID of the webform.
zh: 網路表單的 ID。

en: The title of the webform.
zh: 網路表單的標題。

en: The administrative description of the webform.
zh: 網路表單的管理說明。

en: The webform that the webform submission belongs to.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄所屬的網路表單。

en: Webform: HTML email support
zh: 網路表單：HTML 電子郵件支援

en: Webform: Private files
zh: 網路表單：私有檔案

en: Enables the creation of webforms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用建立網路表單和問卷的功能。

en: Create webforms and manage submissions.
zh: 建立網路表單並管理送出紀錄。

en: Access the webform overview page
zh: 存取網路表單概覽頁面

en: Get an overview of all webforms.
zh: 取得所有網路表單的概覽。

en: Administer webforms
zh: 管理網路表單

en: Administer webform submissions
zh: 管理網路表單送出紀錄

en: Allows accessing, updating, and deleting <em>all</em> webform submissions.
zh: 允許存取、更新和刪除<em>所有</em>網路表單送出紀錄。

en: Administer webform element access
zh: 管理網路表單元素存取

en: Create webforms
zh: 建立網路表單

en: Edit any webform
zh: 編輯任何網路表單

en: Edit own webform
zh: 編輯自己的網路表單

en: Delete any webform
zh: 刪除任何網路表單

en: Delete own webform
zh: 刪除自己的網路表單

en: Edit CSS/JS webform assets
zh: 編輯網路表單 CSS/JS 資產

en: Allows administrators to attach custom CSS and JavaScript to a webform.
zh: 允許管理員將自訂 CSS 和 JavaScript 附加到網路表單。

en: Duplicate webform
zh: 複製網路表單

en: Delete webform
zh: 刪除網路表單

en: Webforms: Options
zh: 網路表單：選項

en: Add webform options
zh: 新增網路表單選項

en: Delete webform options
zh: 刪除網路表單選項

en: Delete webform submission
zh: 刪除網路表單送出紀錄

en: Add webform handler
zh: 新增網路表單處理器

en: Edit webform handler
zh: 編輯網路表單處理器

en: Delete webform handler
zh: 刪除網路表單處理器

en: Webform test third party settings
zh: 網路表單測試第三方設定

en: Protect all webforms with Honeypot
zh: 使用 Honeypot 保護所有網路表單

en: Add time limit to all webforms
zh: 為所有網路表單新增時間限制

en: Webform default settings
zh: 網路表單預設設定

en: Webform confidential message
zh: 網路表單機密訊息

en: Display back to webform link.
zh: 顯示返回網路表單的連結。

en: Webform handlers
zh: 網路表單處理器

en: Webforms block
zh: 網路表單區塊

en: Default webform submission data
zh: 預設網路表單送出紀錄資料

en: Webform field storage settings
zh: 網路表單欄位儲存設定

en: Webform autocomplete display format settings
zh: 網路表單自動完成顯示格式設定

en: Display the referenced webform with default submission data.
zh: 以預設送出資料顯示參照的網路表單。

en: Display the referenced webform as a link.
zh: 以連結形式顯示參照的網路表單。

en: webforms
zh: 網路表單

en: This command will export webform submissions to a file.
zh: 此指令將網路表單送出紀錄匯出至檔案。

en: Choose a webform to export submissions from.
zh: 選擇要匯出送出紀錄的網路表單。

en: Choose a webform to purge submissions from.
zh: 選擇要清除送出紀錄的網路表單。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions from '@title' webform?
zh: 您確定要刪除「@title」網路表單的所有送出紀錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want repair the Webform module's admin settings and webforms?
zh: 您確定要修復網路表單模組的管理設定和網路表單嗎？

en: Webform id required
zh: 需要網路表單 ID

en: Webform @id not recognized.
zh: 無法識別網路表單 @id。

en: '@title' (@entity_type:@entity_id) does not reference a webform.
zh: '@title'（@entity_type:@entity_id）未參照網路表單。

en: '@title' (@entity_type:@entity_id) does not have a '@webform_id' webform associated with it.
zh: '@title'（@entity_type:@entity_id）沒有與之關聯的 '@webform_id' 網路表單。

en: If you run into any issues with a webform, you can also attach the below configuration (without any personal information) to a new ticket in the Webform module's <a href=":href">issue queue</a>.
zh: 如果您遇到網路表單的任何問題，您也可以將以下設定（不含任何個人資訊）附加到網路表單模組的 <a href=":href">問題佇列</a>中的新工單。

en: A flag that indicate the status of the webform submission.
zh: 指示網路表單送出紀錄狀態的旗標。

en: Administrative notes about the webform submission.
zh: 關於網路表單送出紀錄的管理備注。

en: The serial number of the webform submission entity.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄實體的序號。

en: Provides development tools for the Webform module.
zh: 為網路表單模組提供開發工具。

en: Here is your webform's configuration:
zh: 以下是您的網路表單設定：

en: Debug webform submission.
zh: Debug webform submission（除錯 Webform submission）。

en: Provides examples of all webform elements and functionality which can used for demonstrating and testing advanced functionality or used as cut-n-paste code snippets for creating new webforms.
zh: 提供所有網路表單元素和功能的範例，可用於展示和測試進階功能，或作為建立新網路表單的剪貼代碼片段。

en: View webform submissions for any node
zh: 查看任何節點的網路表單送出紀錄

en: View webform submissions for own node
zh: 查看自己節點的網路表單送出紀錄

en: Edit webform submissions for any node
zh: 編輯任何節點的網路表單送出紀錄

en: Edit webform submissions for own node
zh: 編輯自己節點的網路表單送出紀錄

en: Delete webform submissions for any node
zh: 刪除任何節點的網路表單送出紀錄

en: Delete webform submissions for own node
zh: 刪除自己節點的網路表單送出紀錄

en: Please add elements to this webform.
zh: 請為此網路表單新增元素。

en: The webform element %title has been deleted.
zh: 網路表單元素 %title 已刪除。

en: Webform element %type test has been reset.
zh: 網路表單元素 %type 測試已重設。

en: Webform element %type test has been updated.
zh: 網路表單元素 %type 測試已更新。

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this webform element.
zh: 這作為顯示此網路表單元素時的描述性標籤。

en: The default value of the webform element.
zh: 網路表單元素的預設值。

en: The value of the webform element.
zh: 網路表單元素的值。

en: If set, this message will be used when a required webform element is empty, instead of the default "Field x is required." message.
zh: 若設定，當必填的網路表單元素為空時，將使用此訊息，而不是預設的「欄位 x 為必填。」訊息。

en: Enter custom CSS to be attached to the webform.
zh: 輸入要附加到網路表單的自訂 CSS。

en: Enter custom JavaScript to be attached to the webform.
zh: 輸入要附加到網路表單的自訂 JavaScript。

en: <a href=":href">Delete all submissions</a> to this webform.
zh: <a href=":href">刪除所有送出紀錄</a>至此網路表單。

en: <a href=":href">Delete this individual element</a> using the webform UI.
zh: 使用網路表單使用者介面<a href=":href">刪除此個別元素</a>。

en: <a href=":href">Enable the Webform UI module</a> and safely delete this element.
zh: <a href=":href">啟用網路表單 UI 模組</a>並安全地刪除此元素。

en: The %key element can not be removed because the %title webform has <a href=":href">results</a>.
zh: %key 元素無法移除，因為 %title 網路表單有 <a href=":href">結果</a>。

en: The %title (@type) is a webform element that can not have any child elements.
zh: %title（@type）是一個無法有任何子元素的網路表單元素。

en: Webform %label created.
zh: 網路表單 %label 已建立。

en: Webform %label elements saved.
zh: 網路表單 %label 元素已儲存。

en: Webform @label created.
zh: 網路表單 @label 已建立。

en: Webform @label elements saved.
zh: 網路表單 @label 元素已儲存。

en: There are currently no handlers setup for this webform.
zh: 此網路表單目前沒有設定任何處理器。

en: Webform %label handler saved.
zh: 網路表單 %label 處理器已儲存。

en: Webform @label handler saved.
zh: 網路表單 @label 處理器已儲存。

en: If checked, this webform will be available as a template to all users who can create new webforms.
zh: 若勾選，此網路表單將作為範本提供給所有可以建立新網路表單的使用者。

en: If checked, all warnings and log messages about 'This webform is currently not saving any submitted data.' will be suppressed.
zh: 若勾選，所有關於「此網路表單目前未儲存任何送出紀錄的資料。」的警告和日誌訊息將被抑制。

en: If unchecked, this webform must be attached to a <a href=":node_href">node</a> or a <a href=":block_href">block</a> to receive submissions.
zh: 若未勾選，此網路表單必須附加到 <a href=":node_href">節點</a>或 <a href=":block_href">區塊</a> 才能接收送出。

en: Webform URL alias
zh: 網路表單網址別名

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which the webform confirmation page can be accessed.
zh: 可選地指定可存取網路表單確認頁面的替代 URL。

en: Webform status
zh: 網路表單狀態

en: A message to be displayed if the webform breaks.
zh: 網路表單故障時要顯示的訊息。

en: Disable back button for all webforms
zh: 停用所有網路表單的返回按鈕

en: If checked, users will be displayed a warning message when they navigate away from a webform with unsaved changes.
zh: 若勾選，當使用者離開尚未儲存變更的 Webform 時，系統將顯示警告訊息。

en: If checked, an expand/collapse all (details) link will be added to this webform when there are two or more details elements available on the webform.
zh: 若勾選，當網路表單上有兩個或更多詳細資訊元素時，將在此網路表單中新增展開/收合所有（詳細資訊）連結。

en: Add a page for previewing the webform before submitting.
zh: 新增一個頁面以在送出前預覽網路表單。

en: A message to be displayed when authenticated users try to access a confidential webform.
zh: 當已驗證的使用者嘗試存取機密網路表單時要顯示的訊息。

en: The value of the next submission number. This is usually 1 when you start and will go up with each webform submission.
zh: 下一個提交編號的值。通常從 1 開始，之後每次提交都會遞增。

en: Display back to webform link
zh: 顯示返回網路表單連結

en: The username of the webform author/owner.
zh: 網路表單作者/擁有者的使用者名稱。

en: Please make sure this webform's action URL or path is setup to handle the webform's submission.
zh: 請確認此 Webform 的動作網址或路徑已正確設定以處理表單提交。

en: The URL or path to which the webform will be submitted.
zh: 網路表單將送出的 URL 或路徑。

en: This webform is currently not saving any submitted data. Please enable the <a href=":settings_href">saving of results</a> or add a <a href=":handlers_href">submission handler</a> to the webform.
zh: 此網路表單目前未儲存任何送出紀錄的資料。請啟用 <a href=":settings_href">結果儲存</a>或為網路表單新增 <a href=":handlers_href">送出處理器</a>。

en: The below webform has been prepopulated with custom/random test data. When submitted, this information <strong>will still be saved</strong> and/or <strong>sent to designated recipients</strong>.
zh: 以下網路表單已預填自訂/隨機測試資料。送出時，此資訊<strong>仍將被儲存</strong>和/或<strong>傳送給指定收件者</strong>。

en: Submissions to %webform for %user
zh: %user 送出至 %webform 的記錄

en: There are no third party settings available. Please install a contributed module that integrates with the Webform module.
zh: 沒有可用的第三方設定。請安裝與網路表單模組整合的貢獻模組。

en: Webform info
zh: 網路表單資訊

en: No export file ready for download. The file may have already been downloaded by your browser. Visit the <a href=":href">download export webform</a> to create a new export.
zh: 沒有準備好下載的匯出檔案。該檔案可能已被您的瀏覽器下載。請造訪 <a href=":href">下載匯出網路表單</a> 以建立新的匯出。

en: Testing %title webform
zh: 測試 %title 網路表單

en: Webform options
zh: 網路表單選項

en: The ID of the webform submission entity.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄實體的 ID。

en: The UUID of the webform submission entity.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄實體的 UUID。

en: The URI the user submitted the webform.
zh: 使用者送出網路表單的 URI。

en: The time that the webform submission was first saved as draft or submitted.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄首次儲存為草稿或送出的時間。

en: The time that the webform submission was submitted as complete (not draft).
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄作為完整送出（非草稿）的時間。

en: The time that the webform submission was last saved (complete or draft).
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄最後儲存（完整或草稿）的時間。

en: The IP address of the user that submitted the webform.
zh: 送出網路表單的使用者 IP 位址。

en: The associated webform.
zh: 關聯的網路表單。

en: The ID of the entity of which this webform submission was submitted from.
zh: 此網路表單送出紀錄來源實體的 ID。

en: Default base path for webform URLs
zh: 網路表單 URL 的預設基礎路徑

en: Disable client-side validation for all webforms
zh: 停用所有網路表單的用戶端驗證

en: If checked, the <a href=":href">novalidate</a> attribute, which disables client-side validation, will be added to all webforms.
zh: 若勾選，將為所有 Webform 加入 <a href=":href">novalidate</a> 屬性，以停用用戶端驗證。

en: Determines the default placement of the description for all webform elements.
zh: 決定所有網路表單元素說明的預設位置。

en: Public files upload destination is dangerous for webforms that are available to anonymous and/or untrusted users.
zh: 對於匿名和/或不受信任使用者可存取的網路表單，公共檔案上傳目的地是危險的。

en: Filter webforms
zh: 篩選網路表單

en: The webform handler %name has been deleted.
zh: 網路表單處理器 %name 已刪除。

en: If checked, the above settings will be used as the default configuration for all associated Webform nodes.
zh: 若勾選，以上設定將用作所有關聯網路表單節點的預設設定。

en: Webform submissions cleared.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄已清除。

en: Webform submissions purged.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄已清除。

en: Please note that no emails will be sent while generating webform submissions.
zh: 請注意，在產生網路表單送出時不會發送電子郵件。

en: Restrict submissions to these webforms.
zh: 將送出限制在這些網路表單。

en: Invalid webform name: @name
zh: 無效的網路表單名稱：@name

en: Generate a given number of webform submissions. Optionally delete current submissions.
zh: 產生指定數量的網路表單送出紀錄。可選擇刪除目前的送出紀錄。

en: Webform selection
zh: 網路表單選擇

en: Display link to the referenced webform.
zh: 顯示參照網路表單的連結。

en: Flag to control whether this webform should be open or closed to new submissions.
zh: 控制此網路表單是否對新送出開放或關閉的旗標。

en: A webform containing default submission values.
zh: 包含預設送出值的網路表單。

en: Webform PHP mailer
zh: 網路表單 PHP 郵件程式

en: A +/- value describes a dynamic value that is that many years earlier or later than the current year at the time the webform is displayed.
zh: +/- 值描述一個動態值，表示在顯示網路表單時比當前年份早或晚多少年。

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the webform.
zh: 在網路表單中顯示選項時隨機排列順序。

en: If checked, all existing submission values will be visible to the webform's users.
zh: 若勾選，所有現有送出值將對網路表單的使用者可見。

en: The default value of the composite webform element as YAML.
zh: 複合網路表單元素的預設值（YAML 格式）。

en: Randomizes the order of the questions when they are displayed in the webform.
zh: 在網路表單中顯示問題時隨機排列順序。

en: Enter custom HTML into your webform.
zh: 在您的網路表單中輸入自訂 HTML。

en: This is the delimiter used in the CSV/TSV file when downloading webform results. Using tabs in the export is the most reliable method for preserving non-latin characters. You may want to change this to another character depending on the program with which you anticipate importing results.
zh: 這是下載 Webform 結果為 CSV/TSV 檔案時使用的分隔符號。使用「Tab 鍵」作為分隔符號是最可靠的方式，可保留非拉丁字元。你也可以依照預計匯入的程式變更為其他字元。

en: Broken/missing webform handler plugin.
zh: 損壞/遺失的網路表單處理器外掛程式。

en: @form webform sent @title email.
zh: @form 網路表單已傳送 @title 電子郵件。

en: Sends a webform submission via an email.
zh: 透過電子郵件傳送網路表單送出紀錄。

en: Posts webform submissions to a URL.
zh: 將 Webform submission 以 POST 傳送至 URL。

en: Mitigate SPAM webform submissions using the <a href=":href_honeypot">honeypot</a> method.
zh: 使用 <a href=":href_honeypot">honeypot</a> 方法減少垃圾網路表單送出紀錄。

en: <a href=":href_honeypot">Honeypot protection</a> is enabled for all webforms.
zh: 所有網路表單已啟用 <a href=":href_honeypot">Honeypot 保護</a>。

en: <a href=":href_webform">Honeypot protection</a> is enabled for all webforms.
zh: 所有網路表單已啟用 <a href=":href_webform">Honeypot 保護</a>。

en: <a href=":href_honeypot">Time limit</a> is disabled for all webforms.
zh: 所有網路表單的 <a href=":href_honeypot">時間限制</a>已停用。

en: <a href=":href_webform">Time limit</a> is enabled for all webforms.
zh: 所有網路表單的 <a href=":href_webform">時間限制</a>已啟用。

en: all webforms
zh: 所有網路表單

en: @label webform
zh: @label 網路表單

en: Unable to display this webform. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 無法顯示此網路表單。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: New submission added to [webform:title].
zh: 已新增送出至 [webform:title]。

en: Basic email contact webform.
zh: 基本電子郵件聯絡網路表單。

en: A basic contact webform template.
zh: 基本聯絡網路表單範本。

en: An employee evaluation webform template.
zh: 員工評估網路表單範本。

en: An issue webform template.
zh: 問題回報網路表單範本。

en: A job application webform template.
zh: 求職申請網路表單範本。

en: A job seeker profile webform template.
zh: 求職者個人資料網路表單範本。

en: A registration webform template.
zh: 報名網路表單範本。

en: A session evaluation webform template.
zh: 課程評估網路表單範本。

en: A subscribe to mailing list webform template.
zh: 訂閱郵件清單網路表單範本。

en: A user profile webform template.
zh: 使用者個人資料網路表單範本。

en: Submission serial number
zh: 送出序號

en: Submission values
zh: 送出值

en: The 'format' can be 'value', 'raw', or custom format specifically associated with the element
zh: 'format' 可以是 'value'、'raw' 或與元素特別關聯的自訂格式

en: Deleted @form: Submission #@id.
zh: 已刪除 @form：送出紀錄 #@id。

en: Item value
zh: 項目值

en: Please note: That the below custom element attributes will also be applied to the @name fieldset wrapper. (<a href=":href">Issue #2836374</a>)
zh: 請注意：以下自訂元素屬性也將套用至 @name 欄位集包裹器。（<a href=":href">Issue #2836374</a>）

en: Autocomplete values
zh: 自動完成值

en: Message close effect
zh: 訊息關閉效果

en: Message storage
zh: 訊息儲存

en: Unique ID used to store the message's closed state. Please enter only lower-case letters, numbers, dashes, and underscores.
zh: 用於儲存訊息關閉狀態的唯一 ID。請僅輸入小寫字母、數字、連字號和底線。

en: Submission data
zh: 送出資料

en: Enter custom data that will be included in all remote post requests.
zh: 輸入要包含在所有遠端 POST 請求中的自訂資料。

en: No response. Please see the recent log messages.
zh: 無回應。請查看最近的日誌訊息。

en: Examples of elements with <a href="https://github.com/RobinHerbots/jquery.inputmask">input masks</a>.
zh: 具有 <a href="https://github.com/RobinHerbots/jquery.inputmask">輸入遮罩</a>的元素範例。

en: Example: Elements: Condition Logic
zh: 範例：元素：條件邏輯

en: Examples of elements using conditional logic.
zh: 使用條件邏輯的元素範例。

en: Tokens related to webform submission.
zh: 與網路表單送出紀錄相關的 Token。

en: For example, to display the Contact webform's 'Subject' element's value you would use the [webform_submission:values:subject] token.
zh: 例如，若要顯示聯絡網路表單的「主旨」元素值，您可以使用 [webform_submission:values:subject] Token。

en: The source entity that the webform submission was submitted from.
zh: 網路表單送出紀錄來源的實體。

en: The URL of the webform.
zh: 網路表單的 URL。

en: Resets Webform user data and saved state for messages
zh: 重設網路表單使用者資料和訊息的儲存狀態

en: Webform development commands
zh: 網路表單開發指令

en: Developer specific commands for the Webform module.
zh: 網路表單模組的開發者專用指令。

en: Are you sure you want reset the Webform module's user data and saved state?
zh: 您確定要重設網路表單模組的使用者資料和儲存狀態嗎？

en: The node that the webform was submitted from.
zh: 送出網路表單的節點。

en: Edit webform source code
zh: 編輯網路表單原始碼

en: Installing the Webform module
zh: 安裝網路表單模組

en: Below are elements that are available but do not have a Webform Element integration plugin.
zh: 以下是可用但沒有網路表單元素整合外掛程式的元素。

en: The selected elements will be included in the [webform_submission:values] token. Individual values may still be printed if explicitly specified as a [webform_submission:values:?] in the email body template.
zh: 所選的元素將包含在 [webform_submission:values] 代碼中。若在電子郵件內容樣板中明確指定為 [webform_submission:values:?]，個別欄位值也會被顯示。

en: Submitted on [webform_submission:created]
    Submitted by: [webform_submission:user]
    
    Submitted values are:
    [webform_submission:values]
zh: 送出時間：[webform_submission:created]
    送出者：[webform_submission:user]
    
    送出的值：
    [webform_submission:values]

en: <p>Submitted on [webform_submission:created]</p>
    <p>Submitted by: [webform_submission:user]</p>
    <p>Submitted values are:</p>
    [webform_submission:values]
zh: <p>送出時間：[webform_submission:created]</p>
    <p>送出者：[webform_submission:user]</p>
    <p>送出的值：</p>
    [webform_submission:values]

en: Examples of multiple column webform layout using <a href="https://css-tricks.com/snippets/css/a-guide-to-flexbox/">Flexbox</a>.
zh: 使用 <a href="https://css-tricks.com/snippets/css/a-guide-to-flexbox/">Flexbox</a> 的多欄網路表單版面配置範例。

en: Example of a multiple step 'wizard' webform.
zh: 多步驟「引導式」網路表單範例。

en: Select available element types
zh: 選擇可用的元素類型

en: Reply-to email
zh: Reply-to 電子郵件

en: The language name of the webform submission.
zh: Webform 送出紀錄的語言名稱。

en: In draft
zh: 草稿中

en: Is the webform submission in draft.
zh: Webform 送出紀錄是否為草稿。

en: The 'items' can be 'comma', 'semicolon', 'and', 'ol', 'ul', or custom delimiter
zh: 'items' 可以是 'comma'、'semicolon'、'and'、'ol'、'ul' 或 custom delimiter

en: Prevent duplicate submissions
zh: 防止重複送出

en: Global Assets (CSS/JavaScript)
zh: 全域資源（CSS/JavaScript）

en: Element multiple values delimiter
zh: 元素多值分隔符

en: Amount of submissions to process
zh: 要處理的送出數量

en: Default purging
zh: 預設清除

en: Default days to retain submissions
zh: 預設保留送出紀錄的天數

en: Delete submission configuration
zh: 刪除送出紀錄設定

en: Star/Flag selected submission configuration
zh: 星號/標記所選送出紀錄的設定

en: Unstar/Unflag selected submission configuration
zh: 取消星號/取消標記所選送出紀錄的設定

en: Webform submission bulk form
zh: Webform 送出紀錄批次表單

en: Provides a Webform content type which allows webforms to be integrated into a website as nodes.
zh: 提供 Webform 內容類型，讓 Webform 可以作為節點整合到網站中。

en: Provides a user interface for building and maintaining webforms.
zh: 提供用於建立與維護 Webform 的使用者介面。

en: Provides a layout container element to add to a webform, which uses old fashion floats to support legacy browsers that don't support CSS Flexbox (IE9 and IE10).
zh: 提供可新增至 Webform 的版面配置容器元素，使用傳統 float 方式支援不支援 CSS Flexbox 的舊版瀏覽器（IE9 與 IE10）。

en: Provides a Webform handler for posting a message to a slack channel when a submission is saved.
zh: 提供 Webform 處理器，在送出紀錄儲存時將訊息發佈到 Slack 頻道。

en: Provides encryption for webform elements.
zh: 為 Webform 元素提供加密功能。

en: %name cannot be less than %min characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: %name 不能少於 %min 個字元，目前長度為 %length 個字元。

en: The value %value has already been submitted once for the %name element. You may have already submitted this webform, or you need to use a different value.
zh: %name 元素已送出過 %value 這個值。您可能已經送出過此 Webform，或需要使用不同的值。

en: The element may still be empty unless it is required.
zh: 除非此元素為必填，否則仍可留空。

en: Select how a single value is displayed.
zh: 選擇單一值的顯示方式。

en: Items format
zh: 項目格式

en: Automatically purge
zh: 自動清除

en: Draft and completed
zh: 草稿與已完成

en: Days to retain submissions
zh: 保留送出紀錄的天數

en: Webform operations bulk form
zh: Webform 操作批次表單

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple webform.
zh: 新增一個表單元素，讓您可對多個 Webform 執行操作。

en: Below is a list of modules and projects that extend and/or provide additional functionality to the Webform module and Drupal's Form API.
zh: 以下是可擴充 Webform 模組及 Drupal Form API，或提供額外功能的模組與專案清單。

en: Space ()
zh: 空格 ()

en: Webform submission operations bulk form
zh: Webform 送出紀錄操作批次表單

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple submissions.
zh: 新增一個表單元素，讓您可對多筆送出紀錄執行操作。

en: Label/Description
zh: 標籤/說明

en: Enter custom JavaScript to be attached to all webforms.
zh: 輸入要附加到所有 Webform 的自訂 JavaScript。

en: Delete submission
zh: 刪除送出紀錄

en: Provides a form element that determines whether the user is human.
zh: 提供用來判斷使用者是否為真人的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for a single checkbox.
zh: 提供單一核取方塊的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for a set of checkboxes, with the ability to enter a custom value.
zh: 提供一組核取方塊的表單元素，並可輸入自訂值。

en: Provides a form element for choosing a color.
zh: 提供選擇顏色的表單元素。

en: Provides an element that wraps child elements in a container.
zh: 提供可將子元素包在容器中的元素。

en: Provides a form element for date selection.
zh: 提供日期選擇的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for date & time selection using select menus and text fields.
zh: 提供使用選單與文字欄位進行日期與時間選擇的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for date & time selection.
zh: 提供日期與時間選擇的表單元素。

en: Provides an interactive element that a user can open and close.
zh: 提供可由使用者開啟與關閉的互動元素。

en: Provides a form element for entering an email address.
zh: 提供輸入電子郵件地址的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element to select an entity reference using an autocompletion.
zh: 提供使用自動完成選取實體參照的表單元素。

en: Provides an element for a group of form elements.
zh: 提供一組表單元素的元素。

en: Provides a form element for an HTML 'hidden' input element.
zh: 提供 HTML 'hidden' 輸入元素的表單元素。

en: Provides a display-only form element with an optional title and description.
zh: 提供僅供顯示的表單元素，可選擇性包含標題與說明。

en: Provides an element for displaying the label for a form element.
zh: 提供顯示表單元素標籤的元素。

en: Provides a form element for selecting a language.
zh: 提供選擇語言的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element to enter a machine name, which is validated to ensure that the name is unique and does not contain disallowed characters.
zh: 提供輸入 machine name 的表單元素，會驗證名稱是否唯一且不含不允許的字元。

en: Provides a form element for uploading and saving a file.
zh: 提供上傳與儲存檔案的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for numeric input, with special numeric validation.
zh: 提供數字輸入的表單元素，並包含特殊的數字驗證。

en: Provides a form element for entering a password, with hidden text.
zh: 提供輸入密碼的表單元素，文字會被隱藏。

en: Provides a form element for double-input of passwords.
zh: 提供密碼雙重輸入的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for a set of radio buttons.
zh: 提供一組單選按鈕的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for input of a number within a specific range using a slider.
zh: 提供使用滑桿在特定範圍內輸入數字的表單元素。

en: Provides form element for entering a search phrase.
zh: 提供輸入搜尋詞的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for a drop-down menu or scrolling selection box.
zh: 提供下拉式選單或捲動選取方塊的表單元素。

en: Provides an element to render a table.
zh: 提供用來呈現表格的元素。

en: Provides a form element for a table with radios or checkboxes in left column.
zh: 提供表格形式的表單元素，左欄包含單選按鈕或核取方塊。

en: Provides a form element for entering a telephone number.
zh: 提供輸入電話號碼的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for input of a single-line text.
zh: 提供單行文字輸入的表單元素。

en: Provides a text format form element.
zh: 提供文字格式表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for input of multiple-line text.
zh: 提供多行文字輸入的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for input of a URL.
zh: 提供 URL 輸入的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for storage of internal information.
zh: 提供儲存內部資訊的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element to collect address information (street, city, state, zip).
zh: 提供收集地址資訊（街道、城市、州/省、郵遞區號）的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for uploading and saving an audio file.
zh: 提供上傳與儲存音訊檔案的表單元素。

en: Provides a text field element with auto completion.
zh: 提供具自動完成功能的文字欄位元素。

en: Provides a group of multiple buttons used for selecting a value.
zh: 提供一組用於選取值的多個按鈕。

en: Provides a group of multiple buttons used for selecting a value, with the ability to enter a custom value.
zh: 提供一組用於選取值的多個按鈕，並可輸入自訂值。

en: Provides a form element for a set of checkboxes.
zh: 提供一組核取方塊的表單元素。

en: Composite element options
zh: 複合元素選項

en: Provides a form element to collect contact information (name, address, phone, email).
zh: 提供收集聯絡資訊（姓名、地址、電話、電子郵件）的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for uploading and saving a document.
zh: 提供上傳與儲存文件的表單元素。

en: Provides a generic form element.
zh: 提供通用表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for double-input of email addresses.
zh: 提供電子郵件地址雙重輸入的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for multiple email addresses.
zh: 提供多個電子郵件地址的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element to select multiple entity references using checkboxes.
zh: 提供使用核取方塊選取多個實體參照的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element to select a single entity reference using radio buttons.
zh: 提供使用單選按鈕選取單一實體參照的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element to select a single or multiple entity references using a select menu.
zh: 提供使用選單選取單一或多個實體參照的表單元素。

en: Provides a flex(ible) box container used to layout elements in multiple columns.
zh: 提供 flex(ible) box 容器，用於將元素排成多欄。

en: Provides a form element for uploading and saving an image file.
zh: 提供上傳與儲存圖片檔案的表單元素。

en: Likert questions and answers options
zh: Likert 問題與答案選項

en: The 'File' element is unavailable because no stream wrappers are available
zh: 由於沒有可用的串流封裝器，'File' 元素無法使用

en: Provides an element to render custom, dismissible, inline status messages.
zh: 提供用來呈現自訂、可關閉、行內狀態訊息的元素。

en: Provides a form element to collect a person's full name.
zh: 提供收集個人完整姓名的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for a set of radio buttons, with the ability to enter a custom value.
zh: 提供一組單選按鈕的表單元素，並可輸入自訂值。

en: Provides a form element for a drop-down menu or scrolling selection box, with the ability to enter a custom value.
zh: 提供下拉式選單或捲動選取方塊的表單元素，並可輸入自訂值。

en: Provides a form element for a table with radios or checkboxes in left column that can be sorted.
zh: 提供表格形式的表單元素，左欄包含可排序的單選按鈕或核取方塊。

en: Provides a form element for a table of values that can be sorted.
zh: 提供可排序數值表格的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for time selection.
zh: 提供時間選擇的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for toggling a single on/off state.
zh: 提供切換單一開/關狀態的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for toggling multiple on/off states.
zh: 提供切換多個開/關狀態的表單元素。

en: Provides a form element for uploading and saving a video file.
zh: 提供上傳與儲存影片檔案的表單元素。

en: No submission selected.
zh: 未選取任何送出紀錄。

en: Disable system tray
zh: 停用系統匣

en: Disable autocompletion
zh: 停用自動完成

en: Display elements in table columns
zh: 在表格欄中顯示元素

en: If checked, the <a href=":href">autocomplete</a> attribute will be set to off, which disables autocompletion for all form elements.
zh: 若勾選，將為所有表單欄位設定 <a href=":href">autocomplete</a> 屬性為 off，停用自動完成功能。

en: Disable off-canvas system tray
zh: 停用 off-canvas 系統匣

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to enter multiple entity references using tags.
zh: 若勾選此選項，使用者將可使用標籤輸入多個實體參照。

en: Provides a form element to display a link.
zh: 提供顯示連結的表單元素。

en: A basic page with a webform attached.
zh: 附加 Webform 的基本頁面。

en: Wrapper type
zh: 包裝器類型

en: You are editing the original %language language for this webform.
zh: 您正在編輯此 Webform 的原始 %language 語言。

en: Duplicate webform handler
zh: 複製 Webform 處理器

en: Open date/time
zh: 開放日期/時間

en: Close date/time
zh: 關閉日期/時間

en: Confirmation title
zh: 確認標題

en: %title content type already exists, please delete the %title content type before installing the Webform node module.
zh: %title 內容類型已存在，請先刪除 %title 內容類型，再安裝 Webform node 模組。

en: Send Webform submissions to iContact list.
zh: 將 Webform 送出紀錄傳送到 iContact 清單。

en: %name: this element cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此元素不能容納超過 @count 個值。

en: Custom allowed number of values error message
zh: 自訂允許值數量錯誤訊息

en: If set, this message will be used when an element's allowed number of values is exceeded, instead of the default "@message" message.
zh: 若有設定，當元素超過允許值數量時，將使用此訊息，而非預設的 "@message" 訊息。

en: Table header label
zh: 表格標頭標籤

en: Scheduled [@total]
zh: 已排程 [@total]

en: Scheduled (@state)
zh: 已排程（@state）

en: If the close date/time is left blank, this webform will never be closed.
zh: 若關閉日期/時間留空，此 Webform 將永不關閉。

en: Page title to be shown upon successful submission.
zh: 成功送出後要顯示的頁面標題。

en: Please enter an open or close date
zh: 請輸入開放或關閉日期

en: A jQuery plugin for entering and validating international telephone numbers. It adds a flag dropdown to any input, detects the user's country, displays a relevant placeholder and provides formatting/validation methods.
zh: 用於輸入與驗證國際電話號碼的 jQuery 外掛。它會在任何輸入欄位加入國旗下拉選單、偵測使用者國家、顯示相關預留文字，並提供格式化/驗證方法。

en: Webform from URL
zh: 來自 URL 的 Webform

en: Webform submission from URL
zh: 來自 URL 的 Webform 送出紀錄

en: Duplicate @title
zh: 複製 @title

en: - Type -
zh: - 類型 -

en: Ext:
zh: 分機：

en: Duplicate @label handler
zh: 複製 @label 處理器

en: Select which webforms this block should be displayed on.
zh: 選擇此區塊要顯示在哪些 Webform 上。

en: Please make sure to select which entities should be used to determine the current webform.
zh: 請確認已選擇要用來判斷目前 Webform 的實體。

en: Select 'Webform from URL' to display this block, when the current request's path contains the selected webform.
zh: 選擇「來自 URL 的 Webform」，當目前請求路徑包含所選 Webform 時顯示此區塊。

en: webform submission
zh: Webform 送出紀錄

en: Select 'Webform submission from URL' to display this block, when the current request's path contains a webform submission that was created from the selected webform.
zh: 選擇「來自 URL 的 Webform 送出紀錄」，當目前請求路徑包含由所選 Webform 建立的 Webform 送出時顯示此區塊。

en: Select 'Node from URL' to display this block, when the current request's path contains a node that references the selected webform using a dedicated webform field or node.
zh: 選擇「來自 URL 的節點」，當目前請求路徑包含使用專用 Webform 欄位或節點參照所選 Webform 的節點時顯示此區塊。

en: Please select which entity should be used to determine the current webform.
zh: 請選擇要用來判斷目前 Webform 的實體。

en: The webform is @webforms or @last
zh: Webform 是 @webforms 或 @last

en: The webform is @webform
zh: Webform 是 @webform

en: Advanced HTML/Text
zh: 進階 HTML/文字

en: Provides an element to render advanced HTML markup and processed text.
zh: 提供呈現進階 HTML 標記與已處理文字的元素。

en: Telephone settings
zh: 電話設定

en: Enhance support for international phone numbers
zh: 強化國際電話號碼支援

en: Enhance the telephone element's international support using the jQuery <a href=":href">International Telephone Input</a> plugin.
zh: 使用 jQuery <a href=":href">International Telephone Input</a> 外掛強化電話元素的國際化支援。

en: Provides an element to render basic HTML markup.
zh: 提供呈現基本 HTML 標記的元素。

en: <b>@type:</b> <a href=":tel">@tel</a> x@ext
zh: <b>@type：</b> <a href=":tel">@tel</a> x@ext

en: <b>@type:</b> <a href=":tel">@tel</a>
zh: <b>@type：</b> <a href=":tel">@tel</a>

en: @type: @tel x@ext
zh: @type：@tel x@ext

en: @type: @tel
zh: @type：@tel

en: Telephone advanced
zh: 進階電話

en: Provides a form element to display a telephone number with type and extension.
zh: 提供顯示含類型與分機之電話號碼的表單元素。

en: Term reference settings
zh: 詞彙參照設定

en: Tree delimiter
zh: 樹狀分隔符

en: Provides a form element to select a single or multiple terms displayed as hierarchical tree or as breadcrumbs using a select menu.
zh: 提供使用選單選取單一或多個詞彙的表單元素，詞彙可顯示為階層樹或麵包屑。

en: Phone type
zh: 電話類型

en: Home: Home
    Office: Office
    Cell: Cell
zh: Home: 住家
    Office: 辦公室
    Cell: 手機

en: Demo: Application Evaluation
zh: Demo：申請評估

en: Limit term depth
zh: 限制詞彙深度

en: Webform roles
zh: Webform 角色

en: The email addresses of all users assigned to the %title role.
zh: 指派給 %title 角色的所有使用者電子郵件地址。

en: Allows viewing of <em>all</em> submission events, if the user can access a webform's results.
zh: 若使用者可存取 Webform 結果，則允許檢視<em>所有</em>送出紀錄。

en: Restrict webform element access to certain roles and users.
zh: 限制特定角色與使用者存取 Webform 元素。

en: View any webform submission
zh: 檢視任一 Webform 送出紀錄

en: Allows viewing <em>all</em> submissions.
zh: 允許檢視<em>所有</em>送出紀錄。

en: View own webform submission
zh: 檢視自己的 Webform 送出紀錄

en: Edit any webform submission
zh: 編輯任一 Webform 送出紀錄

en: Allows updating <em>all</em> submissions.
zh: 允許更新<em>所有</em>送出紀錄。

en: Edit own webform submission
zh: 編輯自己的 Webform 送出紀錄

en: Allows deleting <em>all</em> submissions.
zh: 允許刪除<em>所有</em>送出紀錄。

en: Delete own webform submission
zh: 刪除自己的 Webform 送出紀錄

en: Default submission logging
zh: 預設送出記錄

en: Form CSS classes
zh: 表單 CSS 類別

en: Default iCheck style
zh: 預設 iCheck 樣式

en: Default from email
zh: 預設寄件者電子郵件

en: Default reply to email
zh: 預設回覆電子郵件

en: Default return path email
zh: 預設 return path 電子郵件

en: Form open message
zh: 表單開放訊息

en: Form previous submissions notification
zh: 表單先前送出紀錄通知

en: Submission logging
zh: 送出記錄

en: Email to address options
zh: 收件者電子郵件地址選項

en: Email BCC address options
zh: 電子郵件 BCC 地址選項

en: Email CC address options
zh: 電子郵件 CC 地址選項

en: Email from address options
zh: 電子郵件寄件者地址選項

en: Reply to email
zh: 回覆電子郵件

en: Return path email
zh: Return path 電子郵件

en: Webform open date/time
zh: Webform 開放日期/時間

en: Webform close date/time
zh: Webform 關閉日期/時間

en: The HTML tidy PHP addon is required to generate HTML documentation.
zh: 需要 HTML tidy PHP addon 才能產生 HTML documentation。

en: To uninstall Webform node, delete all content that has the Webform content type.
zh: 若要解除安裝 Webform node，請刪除所有 Webform 內容類型的內容。

en: Lets you score an individual user's answers, then store and display the scores.
zh: 讓您為個別使用者的答案評分，並儲存與顯示分數。

en: IMCE is an image/file uploader and browser that supports personal directories and quota.
zh: IMCE 是圖片/檔案上傳與瀏覽器，支援個人目錄與配額。

en: Provides migration routines from d6, d7 webform to d8 webform.
zh: 提供從 d6、d7 webform 遷移至 d8 webform 的程序。

en: Replaces @type element with jQuery <a href=":href">iCheck</a> boxes.
zh: 以 jQuery <a href=":href">iCheck</a> 方塊取代 @type 元素。

en: Leave blank to use the default iCheck style. Select 'None' to display the default HTML element.
zh: 留空以使用預設 iCheck 樣式。選擇 'None' 以顯示預設 HTML 元素。

en: There is data for this element in the database. This setting can no longer be changed.
zh: 資料庫中已有此元素的資料。此設定無法再變更。

en: If the open date/time is left blank, this form will immediately be opened.
zh: 若開放日期/時間留空，此表單將立即開放。

en: A message to be displayed notifying the user that the webform is going to be opening to submissions. The opening message will only be displayed when a webform is scheduled to be opened.
zh: 顯示給使用者的訊息，用來通知 Webform 即將開放送出。只有當 Webform 已排程開放時，才會顯示開放訊息。

en: A message to be displayed notifying the user that the webform is closed. The closed message will be displayed when a webform's status is closed or a submission limit is reached.
zh: 當 Webform 狀態為關閉或已達提交上限時，將顯示此關閉訊息通知使用者。

en: Submit button is disabled immediately after it is clicked for all forms.
zh: 所有表單的送出按鈕在點擊後會立即停用。

en: If checked, the submit button will be disabled immediately after it is clicked.
zh: 若勾選，送出按鈕在點擊後會立即停用。

en: Form behaviors
zh: 表單行為

en: Allow your users to save and finish the webform later
zh: 允許使用者儲存並稍後完成 Webform

en: Authenticated and anonymous users
zh: 已登入與匿名使用者

en: Please make sure to enable the <a href=":href">automatic purging of draft submissions</a>, to ensure that your database is not filled with abandoned anonymous submissions in draft.
zh: 請務必啟用<a href=":href">草稿提交自動清除</a>，以避免資料庫堆積匿名使用者未完成的提交。

en: Submission behaviors
zh: 送出行為

en: If checked, drafts and submissions created by an anonymous user will be reassigned to their user account when they login.
zh: 若勾選，匿名使用者建立的草稿與送出紀錄，會在其登入後重新指派到該使用者帳號。

en: Log submission events
zh: 記錄送出紀錄

en: Total submissions limit per source entity
zh: 每個來源實體的總送出次數限制

en: Per user submission limit per source entity
zh: 每位使用者每個來源實體的送出次數限制

en: These properties and callbacks are not allowed: @properties.
zh: 不允許這些屬性與 callbacks：@properties。

en: The webform's close date cannot be before the open date
zh: Webform 的關閉日期不能早於開放日期

en: iCheck is used to optionally enhance checkboxes and radio buttons.
zh: iCheck 用於選擇性強化核取方塊與單選按鈕。

en: International Telephone Input is used by the Telephone element.
zh: International Telephone Input 由 Telephone 元素使用。

en: A simple jQuery plugin that transforms a select element into a more user friendly graphical interface.
zh: 一個簡單的 jQuery 外掛，可將 select 元素轉換為更友善的圖形化介面。

en: Image Picker is used by the Image select element.
zh: Image Picker 由圖片選取元素使用。

en: The username of the user that submitted the webform.
zh: 送出此 Webform 的使用者名稱。

en: Please install to the <a href=":href">@title</a> project to improve the Webform module's user experience.
zh: 請安裝 <a href=":href">@title</a> 專案，以改善 Webform 模組的使用者體驗。

en: Value is not
zh: 值不是

en: The %title '@key' is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: %title '@key' 已被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Default open message
zh: 預設開放訊息

en: Default exception message
zh: 預設例外訊息

en: If checked, all submission events will be logged to dedicated submission log available to all webforms and submissions.
zh: 若勾選，所有送出紀錄都會記錄到專用送出記錄，適用於所有 Webform 與送出紀錄。

en: Enhance checkboxes/radio buttons using iCheck
zh: 使用 iCheck 強化核取方塊/單選按鈕

en: Default reply-to email
zh: 預設 Reply-to 電子郵件

en: Default return path (email)
zh: 預設 return path（電子郵件）

en: The webform handler was successfully added.
zh: Webform 處理器已成功新增。

en: The webform handler was successfully updated.
zh: Webform 處理器已成功更新。

en: Set submission source entity: @source_entity
zh: 設定送出來源實體：@source_entity

en: Use this field's %entity_type entity as the webform submission's source entity.
zh: 使用此欄位的 %entity_type 實體作為 Webform 送出紀錄的來源實體。

en: If unchecked, the current page's entity will be used as the webform submission's source entity. For example, if this webform was displayed on a node's page, the current node would be used as the webform submission's source entity.
zh: 若未勾選，將使用目前頁面的實體作為 Webform 送出紀錄的來源實體。例如，若此 Webform 顯示在節點頁面上，則會使用目前節點作為Webform 送出紀錄的來源實體。

en: Open value
zh: 開放值

en: Close value
zh: 關閉值

en: Default submission data (YAML)
zh: 預設送出資料（YAML）

en: The @title close date cannot be before the open date
zh: @title 關閉日期不能早於開放日期

en: Initial country
zh: 初始國家

en: Install the <a href=":href">IMCE module</a> to manage and uploaded image files.
zh: 安裝 <a href=":href">IMCE 模組</a>以管理與上傳圖片檔案。

en: Image select
zh: 圖片選取

en: Provides a form element for selecting images.
zh: 提供選取圖片的表單元素。

en: Display map
zh: 顯示地圖

en: Display a map for entered location.
zh: 顯示輸入位置的地圖。

en: Mapping settings
zh: 對應設定

en: Arrow character
zh: 箭頭字元

en: Source title
zh: 來源標題

en: Source options
zh: 來源選項

en: Mapping destination
zh: 對應目的地

en: Please enter an element type.
zh: 請輸入元素類型。

en: Destination title
zh: 目的地標題

en: Destination description
zh: 目的地說明

en: Provides a form element where source values can mapped to destination values.
zh: 提供可將來源值對應到目的地值的表單元素。

en: Term checkboxes
zh: 詞彙核取方塊

en: Provides a form element to select a single or multiple terms displayed as hierarchical tree or as breadcrumbs using checkboxes.
zh: 提供使用核取方塊選取單一或多個詞彙的表單元素，詞彙可顯示為階層樹或麵包屑。

en: Allow terms to be scrollable
zh: 允許詞彙可捲動

en: To email address
zh: 收件者電子郵件地址

en: CC email address
zh: CC 電子郵件地址

en: BCC email address
zh: BCC 電子郵件地址

en: '@subject' sent to '@to_mail' from '@from_name' [@from_mail]'.
zh: '@subject' 已從 '@from_name' [@from_mail] 傳送至 '@to_mail'。

en: Other (Used when 'other' value is entered)
zh: 其他（輸入 'other' 值時使用）

en: Empty (Used when no option is selected)
zh: 空白（未選取任何選項時使用）

en: Default (This email address will always be included)
zh: 預設（此電子郵件地址將一律包含）

en: BCC:
zh: BCC：

en: Sent when:
zh: 傳送時機：

en: This form has not yet been opened to submissions.
zh: 此表單尚未開放送出。

en: Demographic
zh: 人口統計

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度

en: The date the webform is open to new submissions.
zh: Webform 開放接受新送出的日期。

en: The date the webform is closed to new submissions.
zh: Webform 關閉不再接受新送出的日期。

en: Excluded libraries
zh: 排除的程式庫

en: Demo: Event @index
zh: Demo：活動 @index

en: This is example of event with a registration form that sends an email confirmation and an email reminder 1 day before the event.
zh: 這是含報名表單的活動範例，會寄送電子郵件確認信，並在活動前 1 天寄送電子郵件提醒。

en: Webform scheduled email commands
zh: Webform 排程電子郵件指令

en: Allows webform emails to be scheduled.
zh: 允許排程 Webform 電子郵件。

en: Handler @id not recognized.
zh: Handler @id not recognized（無法辨識 handler @id）。

en: Handler @id is not a scheduled email handler.
zh: Handler @id is not a scheduled email handler（handler @id 不是 scheduled email handler）。

en: Scheduled email
zh: Scheduled email（排程電子郵件）

en: Send on (YYYY-MM-DD or [token])
zh: Send on（YYYY-MM-DD 或 [token]）

en: After/before days
zh: After/before days（前/後天數）

en: Unschedule email when draft or submission is saved
zh: 儲存草稿或送出時取消排程電子郵件

en: scheduled
zh: scheduled（已排程）

en: rescheduled
zh: rescheduled（已重新排程）

en: already scheduled
zh: already scheduled（已排程）

en: unscheduled
zh: unscheduled（已取消排程）

en: not sent
zh: not sent（未傳送）

en: Scheduled email @action for @handler handler.
zh: Scheduled email @action for @handler handler（已對 @handler handler 執行 @action）。

en: waiting to be scheduled.
zh: waiting to be scheduled（等待排程）。

en: queued to be sent.
zh: queued to be sent（已排入傳送佇列）。

en: ready to be sent.
zh: ready to be sent（準備傳送）。

en: Run cron task
zh: Run cron task（執行 cron 工作）

en: Scheduled email status (@total)
zh: Scheduled email status（排程電子郵件狀態）（@total）

en: It is strongly recommended that <a href=":href">submission logging</a> is enable to track scheduled emails.
zh: 強烈建議啟用<a href=":href">送出記錄</a>以追蹤排程電子郵件。

en: Send email on
zh: 電子郵件傳送日期

en: - @day days
zh: - @day 天

en: + @day days
zh: + @day 天

en: Enter +/- days
zh: 輸入 +/- days（天數）

en: You can use this setting to unschedule a draft reminder, when submission has been completed.
zh: 當送出紀錄已完成時，您可以使用此設定取消草稿提醒的排程。

en: Check schedule emails after submissions have been processed.
zh: 送出紀錄處理完成後檢查排程電子郵件。

en: Please note all submissions will be rescheduled, including ones that have already received an email from this handler and submissions whose send date is in the past.
zh: 請注意，所有送出紀錄都會重新排程，包括已經收到此處理器電子郵件的送出紀錄，以及傳送日期已在過去的送出紀錄。

en: Please note
zh: 請注意

en: Only one email can be scheduled per handler and submission.
zh: 每個處理器與送出紀錄只能排程一封電子郵件。

en: Multiple handlers can be used to schedule multiple emails.
zh: 可使用多個處理器來排程多封電子郵件。

en: Deleting this handler will unschedule all scheduled emails.
zh: 刪除此處理器將取消所有已排程電子郵件。

en: Scheduled emails are automatically sent starting at midnight using <a href=":href">cron</a>, which is executed at predefined interval.
zh: 排程電子郵件會從午夜開始使用 <a href=":href">cron</a> 自動傳送，cron 會依預先定義的間隔執行。

en: %submission: Email <b>not sent</b> for %handler handler because a <em>To</em>, <em>CC</em>, or <em>BCC</em> email was not provided.
zh: %submission: Email <b>not sent</b> for %handler handler，因為未提供 <em>To</em>、<em>CC</em> 或 <em>BCC</em> email。

en: %submission: Email <b>not scheduled</b> for %handler handler because %send is not a valid date/token.
zh: %submission: Email <b>not scheduled</b> for %handler handler，因為 %send 不是有效的 date/token。

en: Already Scheduled
zh: Already Scheduled（已排程）

en: %submission: Email <b>@action</b> by %handler handler to be sent on %date.
zh: %submission: Email <b>@action</b> by %handler handler，預計於 %date 傳送。

en: %submission: Email <b>unscheduled</b> for %handler handler.
zh: %submission: Email <b>unscheduled</b> for %handler handler。

en: Sends a webform submission via a scheduled email.
zh: 透過排程電子郵件傳送 Webform 送出紀錄。

en: Send on:
zh: Send on（傳送日期）：

en: Unschedule:
zh: Unschedule（取消排程）：

en: Show all webforms
zh: 顯示所有 Webform

en: Adds Crafty Clicks UK postcode lookup to the Webform Address composite element.
zh: 將 Crafty Clicks 英國郵遞區號查詢新增至 Webform Address 複合元素。

en: Select how multiple values are displayed.
zh: 選擇多個值的顯示方式。

en: All libraries are optional and can be excluded via the admin settings form.
zh: 所有程式庫都是選用的，可透過管理設定表單排除。

en: Webform is much heavier; it has a great deal of functionality enabled right within the one module, and that's on top of supplying all the normal field elements (because it doesn't just use the Field API)
zh: Webform 較為龐大；它在單一模組中直接啟用了大量功能，並且還提供所有常見欄位元素（因為它不只是使用 Field API）。

en: Please post comments and feedback to this <a href=":href">Google Sheet</a>.
zh: 請將留言與回饋發佈到這份 <a href=":href">Google 試算表</a>。

en: The <a href=":homepage_href">@title</a> library is installed in <b>@path</b>.
zh: <a href=":homepage_href">@title</a> library 已安裝於 <b>@path</b>。

en: The <a href=":homepage_href">@title</a> library is <a href=":external_href">externally hosted libraries</a> and loaded via a Content Delivery Network (CDN).
zh: <a href=":homepage_href">@title</a> library 是 <a href=":external_href">externally hosted libraries</a>，並透過 Content Delivery Network (CDN) 載入。

en: Highly customizable checkboxes and radio buttons.
zh: 高度可自訂的核取方塊與單選按鈕。

en: Select2 is used to improve the user experience for select menus. Select2 is the recommended select menu enhancement library.
zh: Select2 用於改善選單的使用者體驗。Select2 是建議使用的選單強化程式庫。

en: A jQuery plugin that makes long, unwieldy select boxes much more user-friendly.
zh: 一個 jQuery 外掛，可讓冗長難用的選取方塊更容易使用。

en: Chosen is used to improve the user experience for select menus. Chosen is an alternative to Select2.
zh: Chosen 用於改善選單的使用者體驗。Chosen 是 Select2 的替代方案。

en: @total elements
zh: @total 個元素

en: Requires saving of submissions.
zh: 需要儲存送出紀錄。

en: Description/Notes
zh: 說明/備註

en: Reply-to email address
zh: Reply-to 電子郵件地址

en: %form: Email not sent for %handler handler because a <em>To</em>, <em>CC</em>, or <em>BCC</em> email was not provided.
zh: %form: Email not sent for %handler handler，因為未提供 <em>To</em>、<em>CC</em> 或 <em>BCC</em> email。

en: From mail
zh: From mail（寄件者郵件）

en: To mail
zh: To mail（收件者郵件）

en: Cc mail
zh: Cc mail（副本郵件）

en: Bcc mail
zh: Bcc mail（密件副本郵件）

en: The email address that a recipient will see when they replying to an email.
zh: 收件者在回覆電子郵件時會看到的電子郵件地址。

en: The email address to which bounce messages are delivered.
zh: 退信訊息要傳送到的電子郵件地址。

en: Leave blank to use %email as the '@title' email.
zh: 留空以使用 %email 作為 '@title' 電子郵件。

en: Leave blank to automatically use the 'From' address.
zh: 留空以自動使用 'From' 地址。

en: Star/Flag submission
zh: 星號/標記送出紀錄

en: Unstar/unflag submission
zh: 取消星號/取消標記送出紀錄

en: Create submissions
zh: 建立送出紀錄

en: File upload limit
zh: 檔案上傳限制

en: Webform tokens from submitted data.
zh: Submitted data 的 Webform tokens。

en: All items after the 'element_key' are optional.
zh: 'element_key' 之後的所有 items 都是 optional。

en: The 'delta' is the numeric index for specific value
zh: 'delta' 是特定 value 的 numeric index

en: The 'sub_element_key' is a composite element's sub element key.
zh: 'sub_element_key' 是 composite element 的 sub element key。

en: Add 'html' at the end of the token to return HTML markup instead of plain text.
zh: 在 token 結尾加上 'html'，即可回傳 HTML markup，而非 plain text。

en: Submit button(s)
zh: 送出按鈕

en: Allows administration of global YAML configuration and options.
zh: 允許管理全域 YAML 設定與選項。

en: Allows managing any webform and its results.
zh: 允許管理任何 Webform 及其結果。

en: Allows managing of webform created by the user and its results.
zh: 允許管理使用者建立的 Webform 及其結果。

en: Duplicate webform options
zh: 複製 Webform 選項

en: Default preview label
zh: 預設預覽標籤

en: Excluded submission exporters
zh: 排除的送出匯出器

en: Excluded submission handlers
zh: 排除的送出處理器

en: Purging settings
zh: 清除設定

en: Preview label
zh: 預覽標籤

en: PHP usage
zh: PHP usage（PHP 使用方式）

en: Below is an example of how to programatically validate and submit a webform submission using PHP.
zh: 以下是使用 PHP 以程式方式 validate 並 submit webform submission 的範例。

en: Webform %webform_id not found.
zh: Webform %webform_id not found（找不到 Webform %webform_id）。

en: New submission %title added.
zh: 已新增送出紀錄 %title。

en: Prevent forms from being submitted without JavaScript enabled.
zh: 防止在未啟用 JavaScript 的情況下送出表單。

en: OpenInbound tracks contacts and their interactions on websites.
zh: OpenInbound 會追蹤網站上的聯絡人及其互動。

en: Integrates Salesforce Web-to-Lead Form feature with various webforms.
zh: 將 Salesforce Web-to-Lead Form 功能與各種 Webform 整合。

en: Utility to log all Mails for debugging purposes. It is possible to suppress mail delivery for e.g. dev or staging systems.
zh: 用於記錄所有郵件以便偵錯的工具。可在例如開發或 staging 系統中停用郵件寄送。

en: If checked, source entity can be populated using query string parameters. For example, appending ?source_entity_type=node&source_entity_id=1 to a webform's URL would set a submission's 'Submitted to' value to 'node:1'.
zh: 若勾選，可透過查詢字串參數填入來源實體。例如，加上 ?source_entity_type=node&source_entity_id=1 到 Webform 的網址，即可將提交的「提交對象」設為 'node:1'。

en: Third party settings allow contrib and custom modules to define webform specific customization settings.
zh: 第三方設定允許 contrib 與自訂模組定義 Webform 專屬的客製化設定。

en: Duplicate '@label' options
zh: 複製 '@label' 選項

en: Prevent duplicate submissions for all webforms
zh: 防止所有 Webform 重複送出

en: Warn users about unsaved changes for all webforms
zh: 針對所有 Webform 提醒使用者有未儲存的變更

en: Third party settings allow contrib and custom modules to define global settings that are applied to all webforms and submissions.
zh: 第三方設定允許擴充模組與自訂模組定義可套用至所有 Webform 及提交項的全域設定。

en: File upload settings
zh: 檔案上傳設定

en: Element formats
zh: 元素格式

en: Uncheck the below optional external libraries that you do not want to be used by any webforms.
zh: 取消勾選下列您不希望任何 Webform 使用的選用外部程式庫。

en: Please note, you can also exclude element types that are dependent on specific libraries.
zh: 請注意，您也可以排除依賴特定程式庫的元素類型。

en: The default sender address for emailed webform results; often the email address of the maintainer of your forms.
zh: Webform 結果電子郵件的預設寄件者地址；通常是您表單維護者的電子郵件地址。

en: Submission handlers
zh: 送出處理器

en: Select available submission handlers
zh: 選取可用的送出處理器

en: All excluded handlers must be manually removed from existing webforms.
zh: 所有已排除的處理器都必須從既有 Webform 手動移除。

en: Enter default export settings to be used by all webforms.
zh: 輸入所有 Webform 要使用的預設匯出設定。

en: Submission exporters
zh: 送出匯出器

en: Select available submission exporters
zh: 選取可用的送出匯出器

en: Wizard previous
zh: 引導上一頁

en: wizard previous
zh: 引導上一頁

en: Wizard next
zh: 引導下一頁

en: wizard next
zh: 引導下一頁

en: Preview previous
zh: 預覽上一頁

en: preview previous
zh: 預覽上一頁

en: Preview next
zh: 預覽下一頁

en: preview next
zh: 預覽下一頁

en: @title button
zh: @title 按鈕

en: Hide @label button
zh: 隱藏 @label 按鈕

en: @title button label
zh: @title 按鈕標籤

en: Provides an element that contains a Webform's submit, draft, wizard, and/or preview buttons.
zh: 提供包含 Webform 送出、草稿、引導及/或預覽按鈕的元素。

en: Computed settings
zh: 計算設定

en: This computed element's value will only be available as a token or exported value.
zh: 此計算元素的值只會作為 token 或匯出值提供。

en: Computed value/markup
zh: 計算值/標記

en: The value will be stored in the database. As a result, it will only be recalculated when the submission is updated. This option is required when accessing the computed element through Views.
zh: 此值將儲存在資料庫中。因此，只有在送出紀錄更新時才會重新計算。透過 Views 存取計算元素時必須啟用此選項。

en: Provides an item to display computed webform submission values using tokens.
zh: 提供一個 item，用於透過 tokens 顯示 computed webform submission values。

en: Learn about <a href=":twig_href">Twig</a> and how it is used in <a href=":drupal_href">Drupal</a>.
zh: 了解 <a href=":twig_href">Twig</a> 以及它在 <a href=":drupal_href">Drupal</a> 中的使用方式。

en: The following variables are available:
zh: 可用 variables 如下：

en: You can also output tokens using the <code>webform_token()</code> function.
zh: 也可以使用 <code>webform_token()</code> function 輸出 tokens。

en: Help using Twig
zh: Help using Twig（Twig 使用說明）

en: Provides an item to display computed webform submission values using Twig.
zh: 提供一個 item，用於透過 Twig 顯示 computed webform submission values。

en: The selected element has multiple options. You may enter email addresses for each choice. When that choice is selected, an email will be sent to the corresponding addresses. If a field is left blank, no email will be sent for that option. You may use tokens.
zh: 所選元素有多個選項。您可以為每個選項輸入電子郵件地址。選取該選項時，電子郵件將寄送到對應地址。若欄位留空，該選項將不會寄送電子郵件。您可以使用token。

en: Prevent SPAM webform submissions from being submitted without JavaScript enabled using the <a href=":href_antibot">antibot</a> method.
zh: 使用 <a href=":href_antibot">antibot</a> 方法，防止在未啟用 JavaScript 的情況下送出垃圾Webform。

en: Protect %label with Antibot
zh: 使用 Antibot 保護 %label

en: <a href=":href_webform">Antibot protection</a> is enabled for all webforms.
zh: 所有 Webform 都已啟用 <a href=":href_webform">Antibot 防護</a>。

en: The <a href=":href">Maillog</a> module is logging all emails.
zh: <a href=":href">Maillog</a> 模組正在記錄所有電子郵件。

en: The <a href=":href">Maillog</a> module is installed.
zh: <a href=":href">Maillog</a> 模組已安裝。

en: Emails will displayed on this page.
zh: 電子郵件將顯示在此頁面上。

en: No emails will be sent.
zh: 不會寄送任何電子郵件。

en: [webform:title]: Preview
zh: [webform:title]：預覽

en: Select the webform that you would like to attach to this node.
zh: 選擇您想附加到此節點的 Webform。

en: No images found.
zh: 找不到圖片。

en: The total number of submissions allowed for the webform.
zh: 此 Webform 允許的送出總數。

en: Total submissions
zh: 送出總數

en: The current number of submissions for the webform.
zh: 此 Webform 目前的送出數量。

en: The total number of submissions allowed per user for the webform.
zh: 每位使用者對此 Webform 允許的送出總數。

en: Per user total submissions
zh: 每位使用者的送出總數

en: The current number of submissions for the user for the webform.
zh: 此使用者對此 Webform 目前的送出數量。

en: The total number of submissions allowed for the webform source entity.
zh: 此 Webform 來源實體允許的送出總數。

en: Total submissions for source entity
zh: 來源實體的送出總數

en: The current number of submissions for the webform source entity.
zh: 此 Webform 來源實體目前的送出數量。

en: The total number of submissions allowed per user for the webform source entity.
zh: 每位使用者對此 Webform 來源實體允許的送出總數。

en: The current number of submissions for the user for the webform source entity.
zh: 此使用者對此 Webform 來源實體目前的送出數量。

en: The 'entity:*' applies to the referenced entity
zh: 'entity:*' applies to the referenced entity（適用於被參照的 entity）

en: The source entity or webform that the webform submission was submitted from.
zh: 送出此 Webform 送出紀錄的來源實體或 Webform。

en: Default submission label
zh: 預設送出標籤

en: Preview CSS classes
zh: 預覽 CSS 類別

en: Default empty option
zh: 預設空白選項

en: Default empty option required label
zh: 預設空白選項必填標籤

en: Default empty option optional label
zh: 預設空白選項選填標籤

en: Redirect anonymous users to login when attempting to access private file uploads.
zh: 匿名使用者嘗試存取私人檔案上傳時，將其轉址到登入頁面。

en: Default to email
zh: 預設收件者電子郵件

en: Form prepopulate source entity required
zh: 表單預先填入來源實體為必填

en: Form prepopulate source entity type
zh: 表單預先填入來源實體類型

en: Submission user columns
zh: 送出使用者欄位

en: Preview attributes
zh: 預覽屬性

en: Preview excluded elements
zh: 預覽排除元素

en: Allow users to save and finish the webform later.
zh: 允許使用者儲存並稍後完成 Webform。

en: Always include private and restricted access elements.
zh: 一律包含私人與受限制存取的元素。

en: Webform submission limits block
zh: Webform 送出紀錄限制區塊

en: Progress bar label
zh: 進度列標籤

en: Source entity id
zh: 來源實體 ID

en: THIS IS AN EXPERIMENTAL DRUSH COMMAND.
zh: THIS IS AN EXPERIMENTAL DRUSH COMMAND.（這是一個實驗性 Drush 指令。）

en: PLEASE MAKE SURE TO BACKUP YOUR COMPOSER.JSON FILE.
zh: PLEASE MAKE SURE TO BACKUP YOUR COMPOSER.JSON FILE.（請務必備份 COMPOSER.JSON 檔案。）

en: Are you sure you want update your Drupal installation's composer.json file?
zh: Are you sure you want update your Drupal installation's composer.json file?（確定要更新 Drupal 安裝中的 composer.json 檔案嗎？）

en: Unable to locate composer.json
zh: Unable to locate composer.json（找不到 composer.json）

en: Helps support Webform to Bootstrap integration.
zh: 協助支援 Webform 與 Bootstrap 整合。

en: Links commerce products to webform elements.
zh: 將 commerce 商品連結到 Webform 元素。

en: Retrieve and submit webforms via REST.
zh: 透過 REST 取得與送出 Webform。

en: If checked, source entity must be populated using query string parameters.
zh: 若勾選，來源實體必須使用查詢字串參數填入。

en: If you wish to include only parts of the submission in the preview, select the elements that should be included. Please note, element specific access controls are still applied to displayed elements.
zh: 若您只想在預覽中包含送出紀錄的一部分，請選擇要包含的元素。請注意，元素專屬的存取控制仍會套用至顯示的元素。

en: Submission label
zh: 送出標籤

en: Below columns are displayed to users who can view previous submissions and/or pending drafts.
zh: 以下欄位會顯示給可檢視先前送出紀錄及/或待處理草稿的使用者。

en: Ajax settings
zh: Ajax 設定

en: If checked, paging, saving of drafts, previews, submissions, and confirmations will not initiate a page refresh.
zh: 若勾選，分頁、儲存草稿、預覽、送出與確認將不會重新整理頁面。

en: Progress Tracker is used by multi-step wizard forms.
zh: Progress Tracker 由多步驟引導表單使用。

en: This webform is not available. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 此 Webform 目前不可用。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: Drafts for %webform for %user
zh: %user 在 %webform 的草稿

en: Completed [@total]
zh: 已完成 [@total]

en: Draft [@total]
zh: 草稿 [@total]

en: Submission title
zh: 送出標題

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Preview CSS classes" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line. These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
zh: 這是「預覽 CSS 類別」下拉選單中提供的類別清單。每行輸入一個或多個類別。這些樣式應包含在您的佈景主題 CSS 檔案中。

en: Select settings
zh: 選取設定

en: Default empty option required
zh: 預設空白選項必填

en: Default empty option optional
zh: 預設空白選項選填

en: The default recipient address for emailed webform results.
zh: Webform 結果電子郵件的預設收件者地址。

en: Webform and source entity are automatically detected based on the current page request. You can use the below settings to hardcode the submission limit block's webform and source entity.
zh: Webform 與來源實體會根據目前頁面請求自動偵測。您可以使用下方設定，將送出限制區塊的 Webform 與來源實體硬性指定。

en: An %label id is required.
zh: 需要 %label ID。

en: A valid %label is required.
zh: 需要有效的 %label。

en: Webform submission limits
zh: Webform 送出紀錄限制

en: Use date picker
zh: 使用日期選擇器

en: HTML date - @format (@date)
zh: HTML 日期 - @format（@date）

en: Long date - @format (@date)
zh: 長日期 - @format（@date）

en: Medium date - @format (@date)
zh: 中日期 - @format（@date）

en: Short date - @format (@date)
zh: 短日期 - @format（@date）

en: Date year range reverse
zh: 日期年份範圍反向

en: If checked date year range will be listed from max to min.
zh: 若勾選，日期年份範圍將由最大值列到最小值。

en: Date picker input - Use jQuery date picker with custom date format
zh: 日期選擇器輸入 - 使用 jQuery 日期選擇器與自訂日期格式

en: Time picker input - Use jQuery time picker with custom time format
zh: 時間選擇器輸入 - 使用 jQuery 時間選擇器與自訂時間格式

en: 24 hour with seconds - @format (@time)
zh: 24 小時制含秒 - @format（@time）

en: 24 hour - @format (@time)
zh: 24 小時制 - @format（@time）

en: 12 hour with seconds - @format (@time)
zh: 12 小時制含秒 - @format（@time）

en: 12 hour - @format (@time)
zh: 12 小時制 - @format（@time）

en: If character counter is enabled, maxlength will automatically be set to the count maximum.
zh: 若啟用字元計數器，maxlength 將自動設為計數上限。

en: @name cannot be longer than %max @type but is currently %length @type long.
zh: @name 不能超過 %max 個 @type，但目前長度為 %length 個 @type。

en: Use time picker
zh: 使用時間選擇器

en: If checked, HTML5 time element will be replaced with <a href="http://jonthornton.github.io/jquery-timepicker/">jQuery UI timepicker</a>
zh: 若勾選，HTML5 time element 將替換為 <a href="http://jonthornton.github.io/jquery-timepicker/">jQuery UI timepicker</a>。

en: If checked, access controls for included element will be ignored.
zh: 若勾選，將忽略所包含元素的存取控制。

en: This webform contains private and/or restricted access elements, which will only be included if the user submitting the form has access to these elements.
zh: 此 Webform 包含私人及/或受限制存取的元素，只有送出表單的使用者具有這些元素的存取權時才會包含。

en: Return path email address
zh: Return path 電子郵件地址

en: Submission values will be displayed onscreen.
zh: 送出值將顯示在畫面上。

en: [webform_submission:submitted-to]: Submission #[webform_submission:serial]
zh: [webform_submission:submitted-to]：送出紀錄 #[webform_submission:serial]

en: The serial number of the webform submission.
zh: Webform 送出紀錄的序號。

en: The ID of the webform submission.
zh: Webform 送出紀錄的 ID。

en: The URL that can used to update the webform submission. The webform must be configured to allow users to update a submission using a secure token.
zh: 可用來更新 Webform 送出紀錄的 URL。Webform 必須設定為允許使用者透過安全 token 更新送出。

en: Handler response
zh: Handler response（處理器回應）

en: Webform handler response tokens.
zh: Webform handler response tokens。

en: For example, to display a remote post's confirmation number you would use the [webform:handler:remote_post:completed:confirmation_number] token.
zh: 例如，若要顯示 remote post 的 confirmation number，可使用 [webform:handler:remote_post:completed:confirmation_number] token。

en: Choose files
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Webforms: Submissions
zh: Webform：送出紀錄

en: Empty element message/placeholder
zh: 空白元素訊息/預留文字

en: HTML editor settings
zh: HTML 編輯器設定

en: Tidy HTML markup
zh: 整理 HTML 標記

en: Disable promotions
zh: 停用推廣訊息

en: Display reset button
zh: 顯示重設按鈕

en: Preview exclude empty elements
zh: 預覽排除空白元素

en: Completed URL
zh: 已完成 URL

en: Completed custom data
zh: 已完成自訂資料

en: Updated URL
zh: 已更新 URL

en: Updated custom data
zh: 已更新自訂資料

en: Deleted URL
zh: 已刪除 URL

en: Deleted custom data
zh: 已刪除自訂資料

en: Converted URL
zh: 已轉換 URL

en: Converted custom data
zh: 已轉換自訂資料

en: Provides an example that shows how to create a Webform composite.
zh: 提供示範如何建立 Webform 複合元素的範例。

en: Webform example element
zh: Webform 範例元素

en: Provides a webform element example.
zh: 提供 Webform 元素範例。

en: Example elements
zh: 範例元素

en: Provides an example that shows how to create a Webform element.
zh: 提供示範如何建立 Webform 元素的範例。

en: Provides an example of a webform submission posted to a remote server.
zh: 提供將 Webform 送出紀錄張貼到遠端伺服器的範例。

en: Processed @type request.
zh: 已處理 @type 請求。

en: There are no nodes with webform entity references. Please create add a Webform field to content type.
zh: 沒有含 Webform 實體參照的節點。請在內容類型中新增 Webform 欄位。

en: There are no webform node references.
zh: 沒有 Webform 節點參照。

en: Provides starter templates that can be used to create new webforms.
zh: 提供可用於建立新 Webform 的入門範本。

en: Hide preview
zh: 隱藏預覽

en: Advanced HTML markup rendered using a text format.
zh: 使用文字格式呈現的進階 HTML 標記。

en: Requires understanding <a href=":href">how to build tables using render arrays</a>.
zh: 需要了解<a href=":href">如何使用 render arrays 建立表格</a>。

en: Secure value (changeable via server-side code and tokens).
zh: 安全值（可透過伺服器端程式碼與 token 變更）。

en: Allows value to be computed using [tokens].
zh: 允許使用 [tokens] 計算值。

en: Allows value to be computed using a {{ Twig }} template.
zh: 允許使用 {{ Twig }} 樣板計算值。

en: Basic HTML markup.
zh: 基本 HTML 標記。

en: Flex: 1
zh: Flex：1

en: Flex: 2
zh: Flex：2

en: Provides a 'Node' element to display node content as an element on a webform. Can be modified dynamically using an event handler.
zh: 提供 'Node' 元素，用於在 Webform 上將節點內容顯示為元素。可使用事件處理器動態修改。

en: Lingotek Translation.
zh: Lingotek Translation。

en: Exclude empty elements
zh: 排除空白元素

en: @total exporters
zh: @total 個匯出器

en: @total handlers
zh: @total 個處理器

en: I agree to the {terms of service}.
zh: 我同意{服務條款}。

en: If checked, dismissible promotion messages that appear when the Webform module is updated will be disabled.
zh: 若勾選，Webform 模組更新時出現的可關閉推廣訊息將停用。

en: Promotions on the <a href=":href">Webform: Add-ons</a> page will still be displayed.
zh: <a href=":href">Webform：附加元件</a>頁面上的推廣仍會顯示。

en: Note: Promotions are only visible to users who can <em>administer modules</em>.
zh: 注意：推廣只會對可<em>管理模組</em>的使用者顯示。

en: If checked, &lt;p&gt; tags, which can add top and bottom margins, will be removed from all single line HTML markup.
zh: 若勾選，會從所有單行 HTML 標記中移除可能增加上下邊距的 &lt;p&gt; 標籤。

en: If checked, all HTML editors will be disabled.
zh: 若勾選，所有 HTML 編輯器將停用。

en: Leave blank to use the custom and recommended Webform specific HTML editor.
zh: 留空以使用自訂且建議的 Webform 專用 HTML 編輯器。

en: Select default element item and items format.
zh: 選擇預設元素項目與項目格式。

en: Default reset button label
zh: 預設重設按鈕標籤

en: The admin title will always be displayed when managing elements and viewing & downloading submissions.
zh: 管理元素以及檢視與下載送出時，一律會顯示管理標題。

en: If an element's title is hidden, the element's admin title will be displayed when viewing a submission.
zh: 若元素標題被隱藏，檢視送出時會顯示元素的管理標題。

en: %label webform can not be previewed when editing content.
zh: 編輯內容時無法預覽 %label Webform。

en: Details (opened)
zh: Details（已開啟）

en: Details (closed)
zh: Details（已關閉）

en: Text or code that is placed directly in front of the output. This can be used to prefix an output with a constant string. Examples=> $, #, -.
zh: 直接放在輸出前方的文字或程式碼。可用於在輸出前加上固定字串。例如：$、#、-。

en: Text or code that is placed directly after the output. This can be used to add a unit to an output. Examples=> lb, kg, %.
zh: 直接放在輸出後方的文字或程式碼。可用於在輸出後加上單位。例如：lb、kg、%。

en: This is a @label value.
zh: 這是一個 @label 值。

en: Please answer question 1?
zh: 請回答問題 1？

en: How about now answering question 2?
zh: 那麼現在回答問題 2 如何？

en: Finally, here is question 3?
zh: 最後，這是問題 3？

en: If checked the file upload input will be replaced with click-able label styled as button.
zh: 若勾選，檔案上傳輸入欄位將替換為樣式如按鈕的可點擊標籤。

en: Apply classes to the button. Button classes default to 'button button-primary'.
zh: 將類別套用到按鈕。按鈕類別預設為 'button button-primary'。

en: Six
zh: 六

en: This is a <strong>warning</strong> message.
zh: 這是一則<strong>警告</strong>訊息。

en: These are the terms of service.
zh: 這些是服務條款。

en: In order to create a link to your terms, wrap the words where you want your link to be in curly brackets.
zh: 若要建立連結到條款的連結，請用大括號包住您想要成為連結的文字。

en: Terms of service settings
zh: 服務條款設定

en: Terms display
zh: 條款顯示

en: Slideout
zh: 滑出

en: Terms title
zh: 條款標題

en: Terms content
zh: 條款內容

en: Provides a terms of service element.
zh: 提供服務條款元素。

en: converted
zh: converted（已轉換）

en: @title custom data
zh: @title custom data（自訂資料）

en: Enter custom data that will be included when a webform submission is @state.
zh: 輸入 webform submission 為 @state 時要包含的 custom data。

en: Submission state/operation:
zh: Submission state/operation（送出狀態/操作）：

en: Response status code:
zh: Response status code（回應狀態碼）：

en: Response header:
zh: Response header（回應標頭）：

en: Response body:
zh: Response body（回應內容）：

en: Response tokens:
zh: Response tokens（回應 tokens）：

en: Below tokens can ONLY be used to insert response data into value and hidden elements.
zh: 以下 tokens 僅可用於將 response data 插入 value 與 hidden 元素。

en: Completed URL:
zh: Completed URL（完成 URL）：

en: Updated URL:
zh: Updated URL（更新 URL）：

en: Deleted URL:
zh: Deleted URL（刪除 URL）：

en: Draft URL:
zh: Draft URL（草稿 URL）：

en: Converted URL:
zh: 轉換後的網址：

en: {Empty}
zh: （空白）

en: Extends the functionality of Permissions By Term to be able to limit the webform submissions access by users or roles.
zh: 擴充 Permissions By Term 的功能，以依使用者或角色限制Webform 送出紀錄的存取權限。

en: Entity reference format items
zh: 實體參照格式項目

en: Entity reference format item
zh: 實體參照格式項目（單數）

en: Handle plugin ID
zh: 處理器（Handler）外掛程式 ID

en: Handler instance ID
zh: 處理器（Handler）實例 ID

en: Webform example composite
zh: Webform 複合元素範例

en: Schedule email
zh: 排程電子郵件

en: Provides a stripe webform element and default handlers.
zh: 提供 Stripe Webform 元素與預設處理器（Handler）。

en: Provides integration for webform submission with SugarCRM.
zh: 提供Webform 送出紀錄與 SugarCRM 的整合。

en: Confirmation URL %url is not valid.
zh: 確認頁面網址 %url 無效。

en: @webform: Confirmation URL %url is not valid.
zh: @webform：確認頁面網址 %url 無效。

en: Trigger/Value
zh: 觸發條件／數值

en: Webform settings %label has been saved.
zh: Webform設定 %label 已儲存。

en: Webform settings @label has been saved.
zh: Webform設定 @label 已儲存。

en: A tooltip displayed after the title.
zh: 顯示在標題後方的提示文字。

en: Required message
zh: 必填提示訊息

en: Unique message
zh: 唯一性提示訊息

en: Specifies the legal number intervals. Leave blank to support any number interval. Decimals are supported.
zh: 指定合法的數字間隔，留空表示接受任意間隔，支援小數。

en: You can set sub-element properties using a double underscore between the sub-element's key and sub-element's property (subelement__property). For example, you can add custom attributes or states (conditional logic) to the title sub-element using 'title__attributes' and 'title__states'.
zh: 可使用雙底線連接子元素鍵值與子元素屬性（子元素__屬性）來設定子元素屬性。例如，使用「title__attributes」和「title__states」可為標題子元素新增自訂屬性或狀態（條件邏輯）。

en: @label: Image
zh: @label：圖片

en: @label: Link
zh: @label：連結

en: @label: Modal
zh: @label：彈出視窗（Modal）

en: Options single value format
zh: 選項單值格式

en: Options multiple values format
zh: 選項多值格式

en: Elements that collect a single option value include select menus, radios, and buttons.
zh: 蒐集單一選項值的元素包含下拉選單、單選鈕與按鈕。

en: Elements that collect multiple option values include multi-select, checkboxes, and toggles.
zh: 蒐集多個選項值的元素包含多選清單、核取方塊與切換開關。

en: Limit settings
zh: 限制設定

en: Default sender email
zh: 預設寄件人電子郵件

en: Reviewing @count YAML configuration '@prefix.*' files in '@module'.
zh: 正在審查 '@module' 中 @count 個 '@prefix.*' YAML 設定檔。

en: Webform: Bootstrap integration
zh: Webform：Bootstrap 整合

en: Descriptions, which are only applicable to radios and checkboxes, can be delimited using ' -- '.
zh: 說明文字（僅適用於單選按鈕和核取方塊）可使用「 -- 」作為分隔符號。

en: <strong>@title @version</strong> (Installed)
zh: <strong>@title @version</strong>（已安裝）

en: <strong>@title @version</strong> (CDN).
zh: <strong>@title @version</strong>（CDN）。

en: Webform: External libraries
zh: Webform：外部函式庫

en: @total libraries (@installed installed; @excluded excluded; @missing CDN)
zh: @total 個函式庫（@installed 已安裝；@excluded 已排除；@missing 使用 CDN）

en: Option description
zh: 選項說明

en: If unchecked, all warnings about missing libraries will be disabled.
zh: 若未勾選，所有缺少函式庫的警告將被停用。

en: If unchecked, all warnings about Webform SPAM protection will be disabled.
zh: 若未勾選，所有關於Webform垃圾郵件防護的警告將被停用。

en: The default sender address for emailed webform results; often the email address of the maintainer of your forms. The person or agent submitting the message to the network, if other than shown by the From header
zh: 電子郵件傳送 Webform 結果的預設寄件人地址，通常為表單維護者的電子郵件地址。若與寄件人標頭顯示的不同，則為向網路送出訊息的人員或代理人

en: Check that all entered values for this element are unique.
zh: 檢查此元素所有輸入值是否具唯一性。

en: Unique per entity
zh: 每個實體唯一

en: Check that entered values for this element is unique for the current source entity.
zh: 檢查此元素的輸入值對目前來源實體是否具唯一性。

en: Unique per user
zh: 每位使用者唯一

en: Time step
zh: 時間間隔

en: Options description display
zh: 選項說明顯示方式

en: None -- Message state is never stored.
zh: 無 — 訊息狀態不儲存。

en: Session storage -- Message state is reset after the browser is closed.
zh: 工作階段儲存 — 關閉瀏覽器後重置訊息狀態。

en: Local storage -- Message state persists after the browser is closed.
zh: 本機儲存 — 關閉瀏覽器後訊息狀態仍保留。

en: User data -- Message state is saved to the current user's data. (Applies to authenticated users only)
zh: 使用者資料 — 訊息狀態儲存至目前使用者資料。（僅適用於已登入使用者）

en: State API -- Message state is saved to the site's system state. (Applies to authenticated users only)
zh: State API — 訊息狀態儲存至網站系統狀態。（僅適用於已登入使用者）

en: The email address submitting the message, if other than shown by the From header
zh: 實際送出郵件的電子郵件地址（若不同於「寄件者」標頭所顯示者）

en: A basic feedback template.
zh: 基本意見回饋範本。

en: Contact URL
zh: 聯絡網址

en: Webforms: Forms configuration
zh: Webform：表單組態設定

en: Webforms: Elements configuration
zh: Webform：元素設定

en: Webforms: Submissions configuration
zh: Webform：送出設定

en: Webforms: Handlers configuration
zh: Webform：處理器（Handler）設定

en: Webforms: Exporters configuration
zh: Webform：匯出器設定

en: Webforms: Libraries configuration
zh: Webform：函式庫設定

en: Webforms: Advanced configuration
zh: Webform：進階設定

en: Webforms: Add-ons
zh: Webform：附加元件

en: Webforms: Submissions purge
zh: Webform：清除送出紀錄

en: Webforms: Submissions log
zh: Webform：送出記錄

en: Default wizard confirmation label
zh: 預設引導確認標籤

en: Default more title
zh: 預設「閱讀更多」標題

en: Default section title tag
zh: 預設區段標題標籤

en: Batch email size
zh: 批次電子郵件數量

en: Display element description as help text (tooltip)
zh: 將元素說明顯示為說明提示（Tooltip）

en: Check if CDN is being used for external libraries
zh: 檢查外部函式庫是否使用 CDN

en: Check if Webform Bootstrap Integration module is installed when using the Bootstrap theme
zh: 使用 Bootstrap 主題時，檢查是否已安裝 Webform Bootstrap Integration 模組

en: Check if SPAM protection module is installed
zh: 檢查是否已安裝垃圾訊息防護模組

en: Ajax scroll top
zh: Ajax 捲回頂端

en: Wizard confirmation label
zh: 引導確認標籤

en: Track wizard progress in the URL
zh: 在網址中追蹤引導進度

en: Allow users to save multiple drafts
zh: 允許使用者儲存多個草稿

en: Unable to find '@target' module (config/install), config directory (sync), or path (/some/path/).
zh: 找不到 '@target' 模組（config/install）、設定目錄（sync）或路徑（/some/path/）。

en: Schedule emails for all existing submissions
zh: 為所有現有送出紀錄排程電子郵件

en: Webforms: Templates
zh: Webform：範本

en: Update default value
zh: 更新預設值

en: Provides a functionality to send mass email for the subscribers of a webform.
zh: 提供對 Webform訂閱者大量寄送電子郵件的功能。

en: Allows you to restrict submissions to a webform by generating codes (which may then be distributed e.g. by email to participants).
zh: 允許透過產生代碼來限制Webform 的送出紀錄（代碼可透過電子郵件等方式發送給參與者）。

en: Sanitizes submissions to remove potentially sensitive data.
zh: 清理送出資料以移除潛在的敏感資訊。

en: Webform Nodes
zh: Webform 節點

en: Introduction to Webform for Drupal 8
zh: Drupal 8 Webform入門介紹

en: About Webform & the Drupal community
zh: 關於Webform與 Drupal 社群

en: Building forms & templates
zh: 建立表單與範本

en: Adding elements to a webform
zh: 在 Webform中新增元素

en: Emailing & handling submissions
zh: 傳送電子郵件與處理送出

en: Configuring webform settings
zh: 設定Webform

en: Collecting webform submissions
zh: 收集Webform 送出紀錄

en: Understanding a webform submission
zh: 了解Webform 送出紀錄

en: Configuring the Webform module
zh: 設定 Webform 模組

en: Understanding webform plugins
zh: 了解Webform 外掛程式

en: Extending Webform using add-ons
zh: 使用附加元件擴充Webform

en: Attaching webforms to nodes
zh: 將Webform 附加至節點

en: Placing webforms as blocks
zh: 將Webform放置為區塊

en: Translating webforms
zh: 翻譯Webform

en: Webform development tools
zh: Webform開發工具

en: The <strong>Templates</strong> page lists reusable templates that can be duplicated and customized to create new webforms.
zh: 「<strong>範本</strong>」頁面列出可重複使用的範本，可複製並自訂以建立新的Webform。

en: Configuration: Forms
zh: 設定：表單

en: The <strong>Forms configuration</strong> page allows administrators to manage form settings, behaviors, labels, messages and CSS classes.
zh: 「<strong>表單設定</strong>」頁面讓管理員管理表單設定、行為、標籤、訊息和 CSS 類別。

en: Configuration: Elements
zh: 設定：元素

en: The <strong>Elements configuration</strong> page allows administrators to enable/disable element types and manage element specific settings, properties, behaviors and formatting.
zh: 「<strong>元素設定</strong>」頁面讓管理員啟用/停用元素類型並管理元素專屬設定、屬性、行為和格式。

en: Configuration: Options
zh: 設定：選項

en: The <strong>Options configuration</strong> page lists reusable predefined options/values available for select menus, radio buttons, checkboxes and Likert elements.
zh: 「<strong>選項設定</strong>」頁面列出可重複使用的預定義選項/值，可用於下拉選單、單選按鈕、核取方塊和 Likert 元素。

en: Configuration: Submissions
zh: 設定：送出

en: The <strong>Submissions configuration</strong> page allows administrators to manage submissions settings, behaviors and messages.
zh: 「<strong>送出設定</strong>」頁面讓管理員管理送出設定、行為及訊息。

en: Configuration: Handlers
zh: 設定：處理器（Handler）

en: The <strong>Handlers configuration</strong> page allows administrators to enable/disable handlers and configure default email settings and messages.
zh: 「<strong>處理器設定</strong>」頁面讓管理員啟用/停用處理器並設定預設電子郵件設定和訊息。

en: <strong>Handlers</strong> are used to route submitted data to external applications and send notifications & confirmations.
zh: <strong>處理器</strong>用於將送出資料轉送至外部應用程式，並傳送通知與確認訊息。

en: Configuration: Exporters
zh: 設定：匯出器

en: The <strong>Exporters configuration</strong> page allows administrators to enable/disable exporters and configure default export settings.
zh: 「<strong>匯出器設定</strong>」頁面讓管理員啟用/停用匯出器並設定預設匯出設定。

en: <strong>Exporters</strong> are used to export results into a downloadable format that can be used by MS Excel, Google Sheets and other spreadsheet applications.
zh: <strong>匯出器</strong>用於將結果匯出為可下載格式，可供 MS Excel、Google 試算表和其他試算表應用程式使用。

en: Configuration: Libraries
zh: 設定：函式庫

en: The <strong>Libraries configuration</strong> page allows administrators to enable/disable libraries and define global custom CSS/JavaScript used by all webforms.
zh: 「<strong>函式庫設定</strong>」頁面讓管理員啟用/停用函式庫並定義所有Webform使用的全域自訂 CSS/JavaScript。

en: Configuration: Libraries: Help
zh: 設定：函式庫：說明

en: The Webform module utilizes third-party Open Source libraries to enhance webform elements and to provide additional functionality.
zh: Webform模組使用第三方開放原始碼函式庫來增強Webform 元素並提供額外功能。

en: If these libraries are not installed, they will be automatically loaded from a CDN.
zh: 若這些函式庫未安裝，將自動從 CDN 載入。

en: Configuration: Advanced
zh: 設定：進階

en: The <strong>Advanced configuration</strong> page allows an administrator to enable/disable UI behaviors, manage requirements and define data used for testing webforms.
zh: 「<strong>進階設定</strong>」頁面讓管理員啟用/停用 UI 行為、管理需求並定義用於測試Webform 的資料。

en: Configuration: Translate
zh: 設定：翻譯

en: The <strong>Translate configuration</strong> page allows webform messages and labels to be translated into multiple languages.
zh: 「<strong>翻譯設定</strong>」頁面讓Webform訊息與標籤可翻譯為多種語言。

en: Plugins: Elements
zh: 外掛程式：元素

en: The <strong>Element plugins</strong> overview page lists all available webform element plugins.
zh: 「<strong>元素外掛程式</strong>」概覽頁面列出所有可用的Webform 元素外掛程式。

en: <strong>Webform Element</strong> plugins are used to enhance existing render/form elements. Webform element plugins provide default properties, data normalization, custom validation, element configuration form and customizable display formats.
zh: <strong>Webform 元素</strong>外掛程式用於增強現有的渲染/表單元素，提供預設屬性、資料正規化、自訂驗證、元素設定表單和可自訂的顯示格式。

en: Plugins: Emails/Handlers
zh: 外掛程式：電子郵件/處理器（Handler）

en: The <strong>Handler plugins</strong> overview page lists all available webform handler plugins.
zh: 「<strong>處理器外掛程式</strong>」概覽頁面列出所有可用的Webform 處理器（Handler）外掛程式。

en: Plugins: Exporters
zh: 外掛程式：匯出器

en: The <strong>Exporter plugins</strong> overview page lists all available results exporter plugins.
zh: 「<strong>匯出器外掛程式</strong>」概覽頁面列出所有可用的結果匯出器外掛程式。

en: Webform: Source
zh: Webform：原始碼

en: The (View) <strong>Source</strong> page allows developers to edit a webform's render array using YAML markup.
zh: （查看）<strong>原始碼</strong>頁面讓開發者使用 YAML 標記編輯Webform 的渲染陣列。

en: Developers can use the (View) <strong>Source</strong> page to alter a webform's labels quickly, cut-n-paste multiple elements, reorder elements, as well as  add custom properties and markup to elements.
zh: 開發者可使用（查看）<strong>原始碼</strong>頁面快速修改Webform標籤、複製貼上多個元素、重新排序元素，以及為元素新增自訂屬性和標記。

en: Webform: Test
zh: Webform：測試

en: The <strong>Test</strong> form allows a webform to be tested using a customizable test dataset.
zh: 「<strong>測試</strong>」表單讓Webform可使用可自訂的測試資料集進行測試。

en: Webform: API
zh: Webform：API

en: The <strong>API</strong> form allows developers to test a webform's API.
zh: 「<strong>API</strong>」表單讓開發者測試Webform 的 API。

en: Webform: Translate
zh: Webform：翻譯

en: The <strong>Translate</strong> page allows a webform's configuration and elements to be translated into multiple languages.
zh: 「<strong>翻譯</strong>」頁面讓Webform 的設定與元素可翻譯為多種語言。

en: The <strong>Elements</strong>  page allows users to add, update, duplicate and delete elements and wizard pages.
zh: 「<strong>元素</strong>」頁面讓使用者新增、更新、複製和刪除元素及引導頁面。

en: The <strong>Emails/Handlers</strong> page allows additional actions and behaviors to be processed when a webform or submission is created, updated, or deleted.
zh: 「<strong>電子郵件/處理器</strong>」頁面讓Webform 或送出紀錄建立、更新或刪除時可執行額外的動作和行為。

en: Settings: General
zh: 設定：一般

en: The <strong>General</strong> settings page allows a webform's administrative information, paths, behaviors and third-party settings to be customized.
zh: 「<strong>一般</strong>」設定頁面讓Webform 的管理資訊、路徑、行為和第三方設定可自訂。

en: Settings: Form
zh: 設定：表單

en: The <strong>Form</strong> settings page allows a webform's status, attributes, behaviors, labels, messages, wizard settings and preview to be customized.
zh: 「<strong>表單</strong>」設定頁面讓Webform 的狀態、屬性、行為、標籤、訊息、引導設定和預覽可自訂。

en: Settings: Submissions
zh: 設定：送出

en: The <strong>Submissions</strong> settings page allows a submission's labels, behaviors, limits and draft settings to be customized.
zh: 「<strong>送出</strong>」設定頁面讓送出的標籤、行為、限制和草稿設定可自訂。

en: Settings: Confirmation
zh: 設定：確認

en: The <strong>Confirmation</strong> settings page allows the submission confirmation type, message and URL to be customized.
zh: 「<strong>確認</strong>」設定頁面讓送出確認的類型、訊息和網址可自訂。

en: Settings: Assets
zh: 設定：資產

en: The <strong>CSS/JS</strong> settings page allows site builders to attach custom CSS and JavaScript to a webform.
zh: 「<strong>CSS/JS</strong>」設定頁面讓網站建置者將自訂 CSS 和 JavaScript 附加到 Webform。

en: Settings: Access
zh: 設定：存取權限

en: The <strong>Submissions</strong> page lists all incoming submissions for all webforms.
zh: 「<strong>送出紀錄</strong>」頁面列出所有 Webform 的所有送出記錄。

en: Submissions: Log
zh: 送出：記錄

en: The <strong>Submissions log</strong> page tracks all submission events for all webforms that have submission logging enabled. Submission logging can be enabled globally or on a per webform basis.
zh: 「<strong>送出記錄</strong>」頁面追蹤所有已啟用送出記錄的Webform 的所有送出紀錄事件。送出記錄可全域啟用或依個別Webform啟用。

en: Results: Submissions
zh: 結果：送出紀錄

en: The <strong>Submissions</strong> page displays a customizable overview of a webform's submissions.
zh: 「<strong>送出紀錄</strong>」頁面顯示可自訂的 Webform 送出紀錄概覽。

en: Submissions can be reviewed, updated, flagged and/or annotated.
zh: 送出紀錄可檢視、更新、標記，並加上備註。

en: Results: Log
zh: 結果：日誌

en: The <strong>Results Log</strong> lists all webform submission events for the current webform.
zh: 「<strong>結果日誌</strong>」列出目前Webform 的所有送出紀錄事件。

en: Results: Download
zh: 結果：下載

en: The <strong>Download</strong> page allows a webform's submissions to be exported into a customizable CSV (Comma Separated Values) file and other common data formats.
zh: 「<strong>下載</strong>」頁面讓Webform 送出紀錄可匯出為可自訂的 CSV（逗號分隔值）檔案和其他常見資料格式。

en: Submission: View
zh: 送出：查看

en: The <strong>View</strong> page displays a submission's general information and data.
zh: 「<strong>查看</strong>」頁面顯示送出的一般資訊與資料。

en: Submission: Table
zh: 送出：表格

en: The <strong>Table</strong> page displays a submission's general information and data using tabular layout.
zh: 「<strong>表格</strong>」頁面以表格版面顯示送出的一般資訊與資料。

en: Submission: Plain text
zh: 送出：純文字

en: The <strong>Plain text</strong> page displays a submission's general information and data as plain text.
zh: 「<strong>純文字</strong>」頁面以純文字顯示送出的一般資訊與資料。

en: Submission: Data (YAML)
zh: 送出：資料（YAML）

en: The <strong>Data (YAML)</strong> page displays a submission's raw data as YAML.
zh: 「<strong>資料（YAML）</strong>」頁面以 YAML 格式顯示送出的原始資料。

en: Submission: Log
zh: 送出：記錄

en: The <strong>Log</strong> page shows all events and transactions for a submission.
zh: 「<strong>日誌</strong>」頁面顯示送出的所有事件與操作記錄。

en: Submission: Edit
zh: 送出：編輯

en: The <strong>Edit</strong> form allows the administrator to update a submission.
zh: 「<strong>編輯</strong>」表單讓管理員更新送出紀錄內容。

en: Submission: Edit All
zh: 送出：全部編輯

en: The <strong>Edit all</strong> form allows administrator to update all values for submission create from a multi-step form.
zh: 「<strong>全部編輯</strong>」表單讓管理員更新多步驟表單送出的所有值。

en: Submission: Resend
zh: 送出：重新傳送

en: The <strong>Resend</strong> form allows administrator to preview and resend emails and messages.
zh: 「<strong>重新傳送</strong>」表單讓管理員預覽並重新傳送電子郵件和訊息。

en: Submission: Notes
zh: 送出：備註

en: The <strong>Notes</strong> form allows administrator to flag and annotate a submission.
zh: 「<strong>備註</strong>」表單讓管理員標記並為送出紀錄加上備註。

en: Devel: Export
zh: 開發工具：匯出

en: The <strong>Schema</strong> page displays an overview of a webform's elements and specified data types, which can be used to map webform submissions to an external API.
zh: 「<strong>結構描述（Schema）</strong>」頁面顯示Webform 元素和指定資料類型的概覽，可用於將Webform 送出紀錄對應至外部 API。

en: A <strong>Webform Node</strong> allows webforms to be fully integrated into a website as nodes.
zh: <strong>Webform 節點</strong>讓Webform可作為節點完整整合至網站中。

en: Webform Node: References
zh: Webform 節點：參照

en: The <strong>Reference</strong> pages displays an overview of a webform's references and allows you to quickly create new references (a.k.a Webform nodes).
zh: 「<strong>參照</strong>」頁面顯示Webform 參照的概覽，並讓您快速建立新的參照（即Webform 節點）。

en: Webform Node: Results: Submissions
zh: Webform 節點：結果：送出紀錄

en: The <strong>Submissions</strong> page displays a customizable overview of a webform node's submissions.
zh: 「<strong>送出紀錄</strong>」頁面顯示可自訂的 Webform 節點送出紀錄概覽。

en: Submissions can be reviewed, updated, flagged and annotated.
zh: 送出紀錄可進行審查、更新、標記和加上備註。

en: Webform Node: Results: Log
zh: Webform 節點：結果：日誌

en: Webform Node: Results: Download
zh: Webform 節點：結果：下載

en: The <strong>Download</strong> page allows a webform node's submissions to be exported into a customizable CSV (Comma Separated Values) file and other common data formats.
zh: 「<strong>下載</strong>」頁面讓Webform 節點的送出紀錄可匯出為可自訂的 CSV（逗號分隔值）檔案和其他常見資料格式。

en: A <strong>Webform Block</strong> allows a webform to be placed anywhere on a website.
zh: <strong>Webform 區塊</strong>讓Webform可放置在網站的任何位置。

en: Message: Webform UI Disabled
zh: 訊息：Webform UI 已停用

en: Please enable the <strong>Webform UI</strong> module if you would like to add easily add and manage elements using a drag-n-drop user interface.
zh: 若您希望透過拖曳介面輕鬆新增和管理元素，請啟用 <strong>Webform UI</strong> 模組。

en: Only webform administrators are allowed to access this page and create new submissions.
zh: 僅限Webform管理員可存取此頁面並建立新的送出紀錄。

en: The delimiter used when an element has multiple values.
zh: 當元件包含多個值時所使用的分隔符號。

en: Include an element's title with all sub elements and values in each column header
zh: 在每個欄位表頭中包含元件標題及所有子元件與值

en: Star/flag the status of this submission
zh: 為此送出紀錄加上星號/標記

en: Inline (reloads the current page and replaces the webform with the confirmation message)
zh: 內嵌（重新載入目前頁面並以確認訊息取代 Webform）

en: Message (reloads the current page/form and displays the confirmation message at the top of the page)
zh: 訊息（重新載入目前頁面/表單並在頁面上方顯示確認訊息）

en: Modal (reloads the current page/form and displays the confirmation message in a modal dialog)
zh: 對話框（重新載入目前頁面/表單並在彈出對話框中顯示確認訊息）

en: URL with message (redirects to a custom path or URL and displays the confirmation message at the top of the page)
zh: 網址與訊息（重新導向至自訂路徑或網址，並在頁面上方顯示確認訊息）

en: If checked, users will not be allowed to navigate back to the form using the browser's back button.
zh: 若勾選，使用者將無法透過瀏覽器的返回鍵返回表單頁面。

en: Autofocus the first element
zh: 自動聚焦於第一個欄位

en: If checked, the first visible and enabled form element will be focused when adding a new submission.
zh: 若勾選，在新增提交時會自動聚焦於第一個可見且啟用的表單元素。

en: Allow source entity to be populated using query string parameters
zh: 允許使用查詢字串參數預填來源實體

en: Require source entity to be populated using query string parameters
zh: 要求來源實體使用查詢字串參數預填

en: Track wizard progress in the URL by
zh: 透過以下方式在網址中追蹤引導進度：

en: Page name (?page=contact)
zh: 頁面名稱（?page=contact）

en: Page index (?page=2)
zh: 頁面索引（?page=2）

en: The title displayed on the preview page.
zh: 預覽頁面上顯示的標題。

en: Properties do not have to prepended with a hash (#) character, the hash character will be automatically added to the custom properties.
zh: 自訂屬性不需要以井字號（#）開頭，系統會自動為其加上。

en: Allow this webform to be used as a template
zh: 允許將此表單用作範本

en: Disable saving of submissions
zh: 停用送出儲存

en: Allow users to post submissions from a dedicated URL
zh: 允許使用者從專屬網址送出

en: Select where the page should be scrolled to when paging, saving of drafts, previews, submissions, and confirmations. Select 'None' to disable scrolling.
zh: 選擇在分頁、儲存草稿、預覽、送出和確認時頁面應捲動至的位置。選取「無」以停用捲動。

en: Convert anonymous user drafts and submissions to authenticated user
zh: 將匿名使用者的草稿與提交轉為已驗證使用者

en: If checked users will be able to update a submission using the webform's URL appended with the submission's (secure) token.
zh: 若勾選，使用者可透過附帶提交（安全）Token 的網址更新提交內容。

en: Only webforms that are open to new submissions can be updated using the secure token.
zh: 只有開放提交的新 Webform 可透過安全 Token 進行更新。

en: All submission event are being logged for all webforms
zh: 所有 Webform 的所有送出紀錄事件均已記錄

en: Submissions accessed using the (secure) token will by-pass all webform submission access rules.
zh: 使用（安全）Token 存取的提交將略過所有 Webform 提交存取規則。

en: Limit the number of submissions per user. A user is identified by their user id if logged-in, or by their Cookie if anonymous.
zh: 限制每位使用者可提交的次數。登入使用者以帳號識別，匿名使用者以 Cookie 識別。

en: If checked, all element descriptions will be moved to help text (tooltip).
zh: 若勾選，所有元素說明將移至說明提示（Tooltip）。

en: Check if the Webform Bootstrap Integration module is installed when using the Bootstrap theme
zh: 使用 Bootstrap 主題時，檢查是否已安裝 Webform Bootstrap Integration 模組

en: If unchecked, all warnings about the Webform Bootstrap Integration module will be disabled.
zh: 若未勾選，所有關於 Webform Bootstrap Integration 模組的警告將被停用。

en: Above test data is keyed by element #type.
zh: 以上測試資料以元素 #type 為鍵值。

en: Batch email size is used by any handler that sends out bulk emails. This include the scheduled email handler.
zh: 批次電子郵件數量用於任何傳送大量電子郵件的處理器，包含排程電子郵件處理器。

en: Text that will be shown when empty elements are included in submission previews and/or emails
zh: 在送出預覽和/或電子郵件中包含空白元素時顯示的文字

en: Allowed tags are applied to any element property that may contain HTML markup. Element properties which can contain HTML markup include #title, #description, #field_prefix, and #field_suffix.
zh: 允許的標籤適用於任何可能包含 HTML 標記的元素屬性，可包含 HTML 標記的元素屬性包括 #title、#description、#field_prefix 和 #field_suffix。

en: Default more label
zh: 預設「閱讀更多」標籤

en: Header 1 (h1)
zh: 標題 1（h1）

en: Header 2 (h2)
zh: 標題 2（h2）

en: Header 3 (h3)
zh: 標題 3（h3）

en: Header 4 (h4)
zh: 標題 4（h4）

en: Header 5 (h5)
zh: 標題 5（h5）

en: Header 6 (h6)
zh: 標題 6（h6）

en: Label (label)
zh: 標籤（label）

en: If checked, the first default option for a select menu will always be displayed.
zh: 若勾選，下拉選單的第一個預設選項將始終顯示。

en: The label to show for the first default option for a required select menus.
zh: 必填下拉選單第一個預設選項顯示的標籤。

en: The label to show for the first default option for an optional select menus.
zh: 選填下拉選單第一個預設選項顯示的標籤。

en: Allow files to be uploaded to public file system
zh: 允許檔案上傳至公開檔案系統

en: Allowing public file uploads is dangerous for webforms that are available to anonymous and/or untrusted users.
zh: 對匿名和/或不受信任使用者開放的Webform，允許公開檔案上傳是有風險的。

en: Redirect anonymous users to login when attempting to access private file uploads
zh: 匿名使用者嘗試存取私有上傳檔案時重新導向至登入頁面

en: If checked, anonymous users will be redirected to the user login page when attempting to access private file uploads.
zh: 若勾選，匿名使用者嘗試存取私有上傳檔案時將被重新導向至登入頁面。

en: If checked, users will not be allowed to navigate back to the webform using the browser's back button.
zh: 若勾選，使用者將無法使用瀏覽器的返回鍵返回 Webform 頁面。

en: Display collapse/expand all details link on all webforms
zh: 在所有 Webform 中顯示收合/展開所有詳細資訊的連結

en: If checked, an expand/collapse all details link will be added to all webforms which contain two or more details elements.
zh: 若勾選，將為包含兩個或更多詳細元素的所有 Webform 加入展開/收合所有詳細資訊的連結。

en: Leave blank to not automatically include a preview message on all forms.
zh: 留空表示不會在所有表單中自動加入預覽訊息。

en: The default email address that a recipient will see when they are replying to an email. Leave blank to automatically use the 'From email' address. Setting the 'Reply-to' to the 'From email' prevent emails from being flagged as spam.
zh: 收件者回覆電子郵件時看到的預設電子郵件地址。留空則自動使用「寄件人電子郵件」地址。將「回覆至」設定為「寄件人電子郵件」可防止電子郵件被標記為垃圾郵件。

en: The default email address to which bounce messages are delivered. Leave blank to automatically use the 'From email' address.
zh: 退信的預設傳送地址，留空則自動使用「寄件人電子郵件」地址。

en: The default sender name which is used along with the default sender email address.
zh: 與預設寄件人電子郵件地址一起使用的預設寄件人名稱。

en: Log all submission events for all webforms
zh: 記錄所有 Webform 的所有送出紀錄事件

en: Enter the amount of submissions to be purged during single cron run. You may want to lower this number if you are facing memory or timeout issues when purging via cron.
zh: 輸入單次排程執行時清除的送出紀錄數量，若透過排程清除時發生記憶體或逾時問題，可降低此數值。

en: Multiple settings
zh: 多值設定

en: If checked, the composite sub-element titles will be displayed as the table header labels.
zh: 若勾選，複合子元素標題將顯示為表格標頭標籤。

en: This is used as the table header for this webform element when displaying multiple values.
zh: 顯示多個值時，此欄位用作此Webform 元素的表格標頭。

en: Minimum amount of items
zh: 最少項目數量

en: Number of empty items
zh: 空白項目數量

en: Number of add more items
zh: 新增更多項目的數量

en: If unchecked, the elements will no longer be sortable.
zh: 若未勾選，元素將無法排序。

en: If unchecked, the add/remove (+/x) buttons will be removed from each table row.
zh: 若未勾選，每個表格列的新增/移除（+/x）按鈕將被移除。

en: The click-able label used to open and close more text.
zh: 用於展開和收合更多文字的可點擊標籤。

en: More text
zh: 更多內容

en: A long description of the element that provides form additional information which can opened and closed.
zh: 元素的詳細說明，提供可展開和收合的額外表單資訊。

en: Check that entered values for this element are unique for the current user.
zh: 檢查此元素的輸入值對目前使用者是否具唯一性。

en: Item format custom HTML
zh: 項目格式自訂 HTML

en: Item format custom Text
zh: 項目格式自訂文字

en: Items format custom HTML
zh: 多項目格式自訂 HTML

en: Items format custom Text
zh: 多項目格式自訂文字

en: Properties do not have to be prepended with a hash (#) character, the hash character will be automatically added to the custom properties.
zh: 屬性不需要加上井字號（#），系統會自動在自訂屬性前加上井字號。

en: Element contains ignored/unsupported properties: @properties
zh: 元素包含被忽略/不支援的屬性：@properties

en: Display limit and total submissions for the
zh: 顯示以下項目的送出紀錄限制與總計：

en: Current webform
zh: 目前的Webform

en: Restrict limit and total submissions to current or specified source entity
zh: 將送出數量限制和總計限制於目前或指定的來源實體

en: Question description
zh: 問題說明

en: You may use tokens. Tokens should use the 'html_date' or 'html_datetime' date format. (i.e. @date_format)
zh: 可使用 Token，Token 應使用 'html_date' 或 'html_datetime' 日期格式。（例如 @date_format）

en: Compact, with the option values delimited by commas in one column.
zh: 精簡格式：將選項值以逗號分隔顯示在單一欄位中。

en: Separate, with each possible option value in its own column.
zh: 分開格式：每個可能的選項值分別列在各自欄位中。

en: Output the range's value
zh: 輸出範圍值

en: Include existing submission values
zh: 包含現有送出紀錄值

en: HTML (CSS & JavaScript)
zh: HTML（CSS 與 JavaScript）

en: The type of element to be displayed.
zh: 要顯示的元素類型。

en: Please select predefined options or enter custom options.
zh: 請選擇預定義選項或輸入自訂選項。

en: Custom Properties
zh: 自訂屬性

en: Options for %title is required.
zh: %title 的選項為必填。

en: Provides a form element to create custom composites using a grid/table layout.
zh: 提供表單元素，可使用格線/表格版面建立自訂複合元素。

en: If 'Automatic' is selected Flexbox layout will only be used if a 'Flexbox layout' element is included in the webform.
zh: 若選擇「自動」，Flexbox 版面配置只有在 Webform中包含「Flexbox 版面配置」元素時才會使用。

en: @title help text
zh: @title 說明提示文字

en: ID, an entity's unique identified
zh: ID，實體的唯一識別碼

en: Title, an entity's title/label
zh: 標題，實體的標題/標籤

en: URL, an entity's URL
zh: 網址，實體的網址

en: Randomizes the order of the images when they are displayed in the webform
zh: 在 Webform中顯示圖片時隨機排列順序

en: Use the browser's Geolocation as the default value
zh: 使用瀏覽器的地理位置作為預設值

en: Hide the location element and collect the browser's Geolocation in the background
zh: 隱藏位置元素並在背景收集瀏覽器的地理位置

en: Title/Placeholder
zh: 標題/佔位符

en: Replace file upload input with an upload button
zh: 將檔案上傳輸入框替換為上傳按鈕

en: Allow users to close the message
zh: 允許使用者關閉訊息

en: Provides an element for a section/group of form elements.
zh: 提供表單元素的區段/群組元素。

en: Status, displays 'signed' or 'no signed'
zh: 狀態，顯示「已簽名」或「未簽名」

en: Display term hierarchy using breadcrumbs
zh: 使用麵包屑顯示詞彙階層

en: Used to create unique file names for exported submissions.
zh: 用於建立匯出提交內容的唯一檔名。

en: The full URL to POST to when an existing webform submission is @state. (e.g. @url)
zh: 當現有Webform 送出紀錄處於 @state 狀態時的完整 POST 網址。（例如 @url）

en: Response data can be passed to the submission data using [webform:handler:{machine_name}:{state}:{key}] tokens. (i.e. [webform:handler:remote_post:completed:confirmation_number])
zh: 回應資料可使用 [webform:handler:{machine_name}:{state}:{key}] Token 傳遞至送出資料。（例如 [webform:handler:remote_post:completed:confirmation_number]）

en: The <b>POST</b> request method requests that a web server accept the data enclosed in the body of the request message. It is often used when uploading a file or when submitting a completed webform. In contrast, the HTTP <b>GET</b> request method retrieves information from the server.
zh: <b>POST</b> 請求方法要求網路伺服器接受包含在請求訊息主體中的資料，常用於上傳檔案或送出填寫完成的Webform。相較之下，HTTP <b>GET</b> 請求方法從伺服器擷取資訊。

en: Request options
zh: 請求選項

en: Response data:
zh: 回應資料：

en: Custom composite sub elements do not support elements with multiple values.
zh: 自訂複合子元素不支援具有多個值的元素。

en: Custom composite elements do not support the %type element.
zh: 自訂複合元素不支援 %type 元素。

en: Limit per user
zh: 每位使用者限制

en: Horizontal rule CSS classes
zh: 水平線 CSS 類別

en: Horizontal rule settings
zh: 水平線設定

en: Horizontal rule attributes
zh: 水平線屬性

en: Provides a horizontal rule element.
zh: 提供水平線元素。

en: Webform Wizard Full Title
zh: Webform引導完整標題

en: Example settings
zh: 範例設定

en: Duplicate key found. The %key key must only be assigned on one element.
zh: 發現重複鍵值，%key 鍵值只能指定給一個元素。

en: The label of the webform submission.
zh: Webform 送出紀錄的標籤。

en: Total submissions limit interval
zh: 總送出數量限制間隔

en: The total submissions interval for the webform.
zh: Webform 的總送出間隔。

en: Per user submission limit interval
zh: 每位使用者送出限制間隔

en: The total submissions interval per user for the webform.
zh: Webform 每位使用者的總送出間隔。

en: Total submissions limit interval per source entity
zh: 每個來源實體（source entity）的總送出數量限制間隔

en: The total submissions interval for the webform source entity.
zh: Webform 來源實體（source entity）的總送出間隔。

en: Per user submission limit interval per source entity
zh: 每個來源實體對每位使用者的提交間隔限制

en: The total submissions interval per user for the webform source entity.
zh: Webform 來源實體（source entity）每位使用者的總送出間隔。

en: Convert anonymous drafts and submissions to authenticated
zh: 將匿名草稿與送出紀錄轉為已登入使用者所有

en: Submit previous wizard page when browser back button is clicked
zh: 點擊瀏覽器返回按鈕時送出上一個引導頁面

en: Submission exception message
zh: 提交例外訊息

en: Limit total interval
zh: 總數量限制間隔

en: Limit user interval
zh: 使用者限制間隔

en: Entity limit total interval
zh: 實體總數量限制間隔

en: Entity limit user interval
zh: 實體使用者限制間隔

en: Webform select display format settings
zh: Webform下拉選單顯示格式設定

en: Default submission exception message
zh: 預設送出例外訊息

en: Login message when access denied to private file uploads.
zh: 存取私有上傳檔案被拒時的登入提示訊息。

en: Displays an HTML container. (i.e. @div)
zh: 顯示 HTML 容器。（例如 @div）

en: Displays a form label without any associated element. (i.e. @label)
zh: 顯示沒有關聯元素的表單標籤。（例如 @label）

en: Displays a custom table. (i.e. @table).
zh: 顯示自訂表格。（例如 @table）。

en: Displays a section container (i.e. @section) with a header (i.e. @header).
zh: 顯示帶有標頭（例如 @header）的區段容器（例如 @section）。

en: Provides a reusable composite element for use on webforms.
zh: 提供可在 Webform中重複使用的複合元素。

en: Used to obtain statistics on the results of form submissions.
zh: 用於取得表單送出結果的統計資料。

en: Allows the regular cleansing/sanitization of sensitive fields in Webform.
zh: 允許定期清理/淨化Webform中的敏感欄位。

en: Promotions: Drupal Association
zh: 推廣：Drupal 協會

en: Enter a unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 輸入唯一的機器名稱（machine name），只能包含小寫字母、數字和底線。

en: Submit previous page when browser back button is clicked
zh: 點擊瀏覽器返回鍵時提交前一頁

en: Browser back button submits the previous page for all forms.
zh: 所有表單的瀏覽器返回按鈕將送出上一頁。

en: If checked, the browser back button will submit the previous page and navigate back emulating the behaviour of user clicking a wizard or preview page's back button.
zh: 若勾選，瀏覽器返回按鈕將送出上一頁並向後導向，模擬使用者點擊引導式或預覽頁面返回按鈕的行為。

en: Allow all elements to be populated using query string parameters
zh: 允許所有欄位使用查詢字串參數預填

en: If checked, all elements can be populated using query string parameters. For example, appending ?name=John+Smith to a webform's URL would set the 'name' element's default value to 'John Smith'. Please note that individual elements can also have prepopulation enabled.
zh: 若勾選，可使用查詢字串參數填入所有欄位。例如，在 Webform 的網址後加上 ?name=John+Smith，將會自動填入 'name' 欄位為 'John Smith'。請注意，個別欄位也可單獨啟用預填功能。

en: A message to be displayed if submission handling breaks.
zh: 若提交處理失敗，顯示的訊息。

en: All URL aliases for all webforms have to be manually created.
zh: 所有 Webform 的 URL 別名都必須手動建立。

en: Submit previous page when browser back button is clicked for all webforms
zh: 在所有 Webform 中，當點擊瀏覽器返回鍵時，提交前一頁內容

en: Prepopulation is enabled for all form elements.
zh: 所有表單元素已啟用預填功能。

en: Please note when an element is hidden it will not be required.
zh: 請注意，元素隱藏時將不會是必填。

en: Enable default submission data (YAML)
zh: 啟用預設送出資料（YAML）

en: If checked, site builders will be able to define default submission data (YAML)
zh: 若勾選，網站建置者可定義預設送出資料（YAML）

en: Default submission data: @default_data
zh: 預設送出資料：@default_data

en: Other field
zh: 其他欄位

en: Custom composite
zh: 自訂複合元素

en: Saving of results is disabled.
zh: 結果儲存已停用。

en: Signatures will still be saved to %directory.
zh: 簽名仍將儲存至 %directory。

en: Flag/Star
zh: 標記/加星號

en: Unflag/Unstar
zh: 取消標記/移除星號

en: Append the below text to notes (Plain text)
zh: 將以下文字附加至備註（純文字）

en: Display message type
zh: 顯示訊息類型

en: Update the below submission data. (YAML)
zh: 更新以下送出資料。（YAML）

en: Available element keys
zh: 可用的元素鍵值

en: Element key
zh: 元素鍵值

en: If checked, trigger actions will be displayed onscreen to all users.
zh: 若勾選，觸發動作將對所有使用者顯示於螢幕上。

en: %key is not valid element key.
zh: %key 不是有效的元素鍵值。

en: Debug: Action: @title
zh: 除錯：動作：@title

en: Flagged/Starred
zh: 已標記/已加星號

en: Unflagged/Unstarred
zh: 已取消標記/已移除星號

en: Trigger an action on a submission.
zh: 於提交內容上觸發一個動作。

en: Remote post request return @status_code status code.
zh: 遠端 POST 請求回傳 @status_code 狀態碼。

en: Custom settings (YAML)
zh: 自訂設定（YAML）

en: Enter the setting name and value as YAML.
zh: 以 YAML 格式輸入設定名稱和值。

en: Available custom settings
zh: 可用的自訂設定

en: If checked, settings will be displayed onscreen to all users.
zh: 若勾選，設定將對所有使用者顯示於螢幕上。

en: Unknown custom %name setting(s).
zh: 未知的自訂設定：%name。

en: Debug: Settings: @title
zh: 除錯：設定：@title

en: Allows Webform settings to be overridden based on submission data, source entity fields, and conditions.
zh: 允許根據提交資料、來源實體欄位與條件，覆寫 Webform 設定。

en: every @increment minutes
zh: 每 @increment 分鐘

en: every @increment hours
zh: 每 @increment 小時

en: every @increment days
zh: 每 @increment 天

en: every @increment weeks
zh: 每 @increment 週

en: every year
zh: 每年

en: Data (keys):
zh: 資料（鍵值）：

en: Execute when:
zh: 執行時機：

en: Unable to process this submission. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 無法處理此送出紀錄，請聯絡網站管理員。

en: General Data Protection Regulation Compliance
zh: 一般資料保護規範（GDPR）合規

en: Human Presence Form Protection
zh: Human Presence 表單防護

en: Please make sure to backup your website before updating the Webform module.
zh: 更新Webform模組前，請確保先備份您的網站。

en: Edit webform Twig templates
zh: 編輯Webform Twig 範本

en: Use as Likert
zh: 用作 Likert

en: Add @label element
zh: 新增 @label 元素

en: The <strong>Access</strong> settings page allows an administrator to determine who can administer a webform and/or create, update, delete and purge webform submissions.
zh: 「<strong>存取權限</strong>」設定頁面讓管理員決定誰可以管理Webform和/或建立、更新、刪除及清除Webform 送出紀錄。

en: Use as likert
zh: 用作 Likert

en: Only webform administrators and user's assigned the 'Edit webform Twig templates' permission are allowed to edit this Twig template.
zh: 只有Webform管理員和被指派「編輯Webform Twig 範本」權限的使用者才能編輯此 Twig 範本。

en: Not Pattern
zh: 非 Pattern

en: @label description
zh: @label 說明

en: Questions description display
zh: 問題說明顯示方式

en: Answers description display
zh: 答案說明顯示方式

en: Sanitize file name
zh: 清理檔案名稱

en: If checked, file name will be transliterated, lower-cased and all special characters converted to dashes (-).
zh: 若勾選，檔案名稱將被音譯、轉為小寫，且所有特殊字元將轉換為破折號（-）。

en: Generate Excel compatible file
zh: 產生與 Excel 相容的檔案

en: Body custom value (Twig)
zh: 自訂內文值（Twig）

en: All of the below webform settings can be overridden but overriding certain settings can trigger unexpected results.
zh: 以下所有Webform設定均可覆蓋，但覆蓋某些設定可能導致意外結果。

en: every @increment years
zh: 每 @increment 年

en: Lock selected submission configuration
zh: 鎖定所選的送出設定

en: Unlock selected submission configuration
zh: 解鎖所選的送出設定

en: Display required indicator
zh: 顯示必填指示符

en: Submission locked message
zh: 提交鎖定訊息

en: Autofill with previous submission
zh: 以先前送出記錄自動填入

en: Autofill with previous submission message
zh: 以先前送出記錄自動填入的提示訊息

en: Autofill excluded elements
zh: 自動填入排除的元素

en: Display required indicator label
zh: 顯示必填指示標籤

en: Default submission locked message
zh: 預設送出鎖定訊息

en: Default submission autofill message
zh: 預設送出自動填入訊息

en: A flag that indicates a locked webform submission.
zh: 指示Webform 送出紀錄已鎖定的旗標。

en: You have successfully installed the Webform module.
zh: 您已成功安裝 Webform 模組。

en: Generate %title submissions
zh: 產生 %title 送出紀錄

en: Locked [@total]
zh: 已鎖定 [@total]

en: Unlocked [@total]
zh: 未鎖定 [@total]

en: If checked, this submissions will be starred when reviewing results.
zh: 若勾選，審查結果時此送出紀錄將加上星號。

en: Lock this submission
zh: 鎖定此送出紀錄

en: If checked, users will not be able to update this submission.
zh: 若勾選，使用者將無法更新此送出紀錄。

en: @title (@id): Found element validation errors.
zh: @title（@id）：發現元素驗證錯誤。

en: The URL !url could not be downloaded.
zh: 無法下載網址 !url。

en: To customize only webform specific elements, you should use the '.webform-submission-form' selector
zh: 若僅需自訂 Webform 特定元素，請使用 '.webform-submission-form' 選擇器。

en: Required indicator is displayed on all forms.
zh: 所有表單均顯示必填指示。

en: If checked, a required elements indicator will be added to this webform.
zh: 若勾選，將為此 Webform 加入必填欄位的指示符。

en: Autofill with previous submission data
zh: 自動填入先前提交資料

en: Autofill message
zh: 自動填入訊息

en: A message to be displayed when form is autofilled with previous submission data.
zh: 當表單自動填入先前提交資料時顯示的訊息。

en: Autofill elements
zh: 自動填入欄位

en: If checked, all modal/off-canvas dialogs (i.e. popups) will be disabled.
zh: 若勾選，所有 Modal／off-canvas 對話框（彈出視窗／側欄面板）都會停用。

en: If checked, all off-canvas system trays will be disabled.
zh: 若勾選，所有 off-canvas 側欄面板都會停用。

en: Test data by element key
zh: 依元素鍵值的測試資料

en: Above test data is keyed by full or partial element keys. For example, using 'zip' will populate element keys that are 'zip' and 'zip_code' but not 'zipcode' or 'zipline'.
zh: 以上測試資料以完整或部分元素鍵值為索引。例如使用「zip」將填入鍵值為「zip」和「zip_code」的元素，但不含「zipcode」或「zipline」。

en: Default required indicator label
zh: 預設必填欄位標記標籤

en: Display required indicator on all webforms
zh: 在所有 Webform 中顯示必填欄位指示符

en: If checked, a required elements indicator will be added to all webforms.
zh: 若勾選，將為所有 Webform 加入必填欄位指示符。

en: Default locked message
zh: 預設鎖定訊息

en: Default autofill message
zh: 預設自動填入訊息

en: Leave blank to not display a message when a form is autofilled.
zh: 留空表示表單自動填入時不顯示訊息。

en: Range output settings
zh: 範圍輸出設定

en: Above (Floating)
zh: 上方（浮動）

en: Below (Floating)
zh: 下方（浮動）

en: Output prefix
zh: 輸出前綴

en: Output suffix
zh: 輸出後綴

en: Change lock
zh: 變更鎖定

en: This %plugin_id handler is broken or missing. You might need to enable the original module and/or clear the cache.
zh: 此 %plugin_id 處理器已損壞或遺失，您可能需要啟用原始模組和/或清除快取。

en: Use [webform_submission:values:ELEMENT_KEY:raw] to get plain text values.
zh: 使用 [webform_submission:values:ELEMENT_KEY:raw] 取得純文字值。

en: Because no submission state is checked, this email can only be sent using the 'Resend' form and/or custom code.
zh: 由於未選取任何提交狀態，該電子郵件只能透過「重新寄送」表單或自訂程式碼來發送。

en: Lock:
zh: 鎖定：

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位

en: This submission has been locked.
zh: 此送出紀錄已被鎖定。

en: This submission has been autofilled with your previous submission.
zh: 此送出紀錄已以您的先前送出記錄自動填入。

en: Pattern regular expression
zh: Pattern 正規表示式

en: MB (Max: @filesize MB)
zh: MB（最大：@filesize MB）

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @item? | Are you sure you want to delete these @items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除 @item這個項目嗎 ?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除 @items 這些項目嗎 ?

en: Edit webform options
zh: 編輯Webform 選項

en: Disable inline form errors
zh: 停用內嵌表單錯誤

en: Test webform
zh: 測試 Webform

en: Provides a webform element for a selecting an image.
zh: 提供用於選擇圖片的Webform 元素。

en: Webforms: Images
zh: Webform：圖片

en: Add webform images
zh: 新增Webform 圖片

en: Edit webform images
zh: 編輯Webform 圖片

en: Duplicate webform images
zh: 複製Webform 圖片

en: Delete webform images
zh: 刪除Webform 圖片

en: Images (YAML)
zh: 圖片（YAML）

en: Duplicate '@label' images
zh: 複製「@label」圖片

en: Maximum @max characters
zh: 最多 @max 個字元

en: The %title images are being altered by the %module_names @module.
zh: %title 圖片正在被 %module_names @module 修改。

en: Images %label saved.
zh: 圖片 %label 已儲存。

en: Images @label saved.
zh: 圖片 @label 已儲存。

en: Image value
zh: 圖片值

en: Image text
zh: 圖片文字

en: %title images are not valid. @message
zh: %title 圖片無效。@message

en: Images %id do not exist.
zh: 圖片 %id 不存在。

en: Webform images
zh: Webform 圖片

en: If checked, the image text will be displayed below each image.
zh: 若勾選，圖片文字將顯示在每張圖片下方。

en: Displays checkboxes element in a table grid.
zh: 在表格格線中顯示核取方塊元素。

en: Ip Location details as custom tokens to use in webform submission values.
zh: IP 位置詳細資訊作為自訂 Token，可用於Webform 送出紀錄值。

en: Order submissions by ascending (oldest first) or descending (newest first).
zh: 依遞增（最舊優先）或遞減（最新優先）順序排序提交內容。

en: Inline form errors is disabled for all forms.
zh: 所有表單的行內表單錯誤已停用。

en: If checked, <a href=":href">inline form errors</a> will be disabled for this form.
zh: 若勾選，將停用此表單的<a href=":href">內嵌錯誤訊息</a>。

en: If checked, events will be logged for submissions to this webform.
zh: 若勾選，將記錄此 Webform 提交的事件。

en: Webform submissions store passwords as plain text.
zh: Webform 送出紀錄以純文字儲存密碼。

en: Disable inline form errors for all webforms
zh: 停用所有 Webform 的行內表單錯誤

en: Default date format (@label)
zh: 預設日期格式（@label）

en: Rename uploaded files to this tokenized pattern. Do not include the extension here. The actual file extension will be automatically appended to this pattern.
zh: 將上傳檔案重新命名為此含 Token 的命名模式，請勿包含副檔名，實際副檔名將自動附加。

en: For security reasons we advise to use %file_rename together with the %sanitization option.
zh: 基於安全考量，建議將 %file_rename 與 %sanitization 選項一起使用。

en: Multiple value is not supported for %title (@type).
zh: %title（@type）不支援多值。

en: Exclude query string from confirmation URL
zh: 從確認頁面網址中排除查詢字串

en: Exclude token from confirmation URL
zh: 從確認頁面網址中排除 Token

en: Visible (Slide)
zh: 可見（投影片）

en: Hidden (Slide)
zh: 隱藏（投影片）

en: Exclude query string from Confirmation URL
zh: 從確認網址中排除查詢字串

en: If checked, all query string parameters will be removed from the Confirmation URL.
zh: 若勾選，確認網址中的所有查詢字串參數將被移除。

en: Exclude token from Confirmation URL
zh: 從確認網址中排除 Token

en: Item label
zh: 項目標籤

en: Integrate webform module with a micro site.
zh: 將 Webform 模組與微型網站整合。

en: This screencast provides a general introduction to the Webform module.
zh: 此教學影片提供 Webform 模組的一般介紹。

en: Getting Started with Webform in Drupal 8: Part I |  WebWash
zh: Drupal 8 Webform入門：第一部分 | WebWash

en: Moving Forward with Webform in Drupal 8: Part II | WebWash
zh: Drupal 8 Webform進階：第二部分 | WebWash

en: How to Make an Advanced Webform in Drupal 8 | OSTrainging
zh: 如何在 Drupal 8 中建立進階Webform | OSTraining

en: This screencast introduces you to the maintainer and community behind the Webform module.
zh: 此教學影片介紹Webform模組的維護者與社群。

en: Where is the Drupal Community? | Drupal.org
zh: Drupal 社群在哪裡？| Drupal.org

en: Getting Involved Guide | Drupal.org
zh: 參與指南 | Drupal.org

en: Contributing to Drupal | Drupalize.me
zh: 貢獻 Drupal | Drupalize.me

en: Connecting with the Community | Drupalize.me
zh: 與社群連結 | Drupalize.me

en: Concept: The Drupal Project | Drupalize.me
zh: 概念：Drupal 專案 | Drupalize.me

en: Concept: Drupal Licensing | Drupalize.me
zh: 概念：Drupal 授權 | Drupalize.me

en: This screencast walks through how to install the Webform and external libraries.
zh: 此教學影片說明如何安裝Webform與外部函式庫。

en: Extending Drupal 8 | Drupal.org
zh: 擴充 Drupal 8 | Drupal.org

en: Installing a Module | Drupalize.me
zh: 安裝模組 | Drupalize.me

en: This screencast provides an overview of how to create, build, edit and test forms and templates.
zh: 此教學影片概述如何建立、編輯和測試表單與範本。

en: Forms (Form API) | Drupalize.me
zh: 表單（Form API）| Drupalize.me

en: Form API Life Cycle | Drupalize.me
zh: Form API 生命週期 | Drupalize.me

en: Fun with Forms in Drupal 8 | DrupalCon Austin
zh: Drupal 8 表單趣玩 | DrupalCon Austin

en: This screencast provides an overview of how to create, configure and manage form elements, layouts and multi-step wizards.
zh: 此教學影片概述如何建立、設定和管理表單元素、版面配置和多步驟引導式表單。

en: Render arrays | Drupal.org
zh: render array（渲染陣列）| Drupal.org

en: Render API Overview | Drupalize.me
zh: Render API 概覽 | Drupalize.me

en: Form Element Reference | Drupalize.me
zh: 表單元素參考 | Drupalize.me

en: What Are Render Elements? | Drupalize.me
zh: 什麼是渲染元素？| Drupalize.me

en: This screencast shows how to route submissions to external applications and send notifications & confirmations.
zh: 此教學影片說明如何將送出轉送至外部應用程式並傳送通知與確認訊息。

en: Create a Webform Handler in Drupal 8 | Matt Arnold
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中建立 Webform 處理器（Handler）| Matt Arnold

en: The Drupal mail system | Pronovix
zh: Drupal 郵件系統 | Pronovix

en: This screencast shows how to configure a form's general settings, submission handling, confirmation message/page, custom CSS/JS and access controls.
zh: 此教學影片說明如何設定表單的一般設定、送出處理、確認訊息/頁面、自訂 CSS/JS 和存取控制。

en: This screencast shows how to manage, review and export a form's submissions.
zh: 此教學影片說明如何管理、審查和匯出表單的送出紀錄。

en: This screencast shows how to review, edit, resend and administer a  submission.
zh: 此教學影片說明如何審查、編輯、重新傳送和管理送出紀錄。

en: Entity–attribute–value model | Wikipedia
zh: 實體–屬性–值模型 | Wikipedia

en: This screencast walks through all the configuration settings available to manage forms, submissions, options, handlers, exporters, libraries and assets.
zh: 此教學影片說明管理表單、送出紀錄、選項、處理器、匯出器、函式庫和資產所有可用的設定。

en: How to Use Webform Predefined Options in Drupal 8 | WebWash
zh: 如何在 Drupal 8 中使用Webform預定義選項 | WebWash

en: Understanding Hooks | Drupal.org
zh: 了解 Hook | Drupal.org

en: What Are Hooks? | Drupalize.me
zh: 什麼是 Hook？| Drupalize.me

en: This screencast walks through how to attach a webform to node.
zh: 此教學影片說明如何將Webform 附加至節點。

en: Working with content types and fields | Drupal.org
zh: 使用內容類型和欄位 | Drupal.org

en: What Are Drupal Entities? | Drupalize.me
zh: 什麼是 Drupal 實體？| Drupalize.me

en: Concept: Content Entities and Fields | Drupalize.me
zh: 概念：內容實體和欄位 | Drupalize.me

en: This screencast walks through how to place a webform on a website as a block.
zh: 此教學影片說明如何將Webform作為區塊放置在網站上。

en: Working with blocks | Drupal.org
zh: 使用區塊 | Drupal.org

en: Blocks | Drupalize.me
zh: 區塊 | Drupalize.me

en: This screencast suggests and recommends additional Drupal projects that can be installed to enhance, improve and alter the Webform module's functionality.
zh: 此教學影片建議並推薦可安裝以增強、改善和修改Webform模組功能的額外 Drupal 專案。

en: Extend Drupal with Modules | Drupalize.me
zh: 使用模組擴充 Drupal | Drupalize.me

en: Download & Extend | Drupal.org
zh: 下載與擴充 | Drupal.org

en: This screencast offers an overview of the Webform module's element, handler and exporter plugins.
zh: 此教學影片概述Webform模組的元素、處理器和匯出器外掛程式。

en: Why Plugins? | Drupal.org
zh: 為什麼要用外掛程式？| Drupal.org

en: Plugins | Drupalize.me
zh: 外掛程式 | Drupalize.me

en: Unraveling the Drupal 8 Plugin System | Drupalize.me
zh: 解析 Drupal 8 外掛程式系統 | Drupalize.me

en: This screencast shows how to translate a webform's title, descriptions, label and messages.
zh: 此教學影片說明如何翻譯Webform 的標題、說明、標籤和訊息。

en: Translating configuration | Drupal.org
zh: 翻譯設定 | Drupal.org

en: Translating Configuration | Drupalize.me
zh: 翻譯設定 | Drupalize.me

en: This screencast gives developers an overview of the tools available to help build, debug and export forms.
zh: 此教學影片為開發者概述可協助建立、除錯和匯出表單的工具。

en: Configuration API for Developers | Drupalize.me
zh: 開發者 Configuration API | Drupalize.me

en: Webform: There is this for that
zh: Webform：應有盡有

en: One of the key mantras in the Drupal is “there is a module for that, “ and Webform is the module for building forms for Drupal 8.
zh: Drupal 的核心理念之一是「每個需求都有對應的模組」，而Webform就是為 Drupal 8 所有情境建立表單的模組。

en: There are several ways to download the needed third-party libraries.
zh: 有幾種方式可以下載所需的第三方函式庫。

en: Setting Value
zh: 設定值

en: Submission Value
zh: 送出值

en: Vertical tabs settings
zh: 垂直分頁設定

en: Error response message
zh: 錯誤回應訊息

en: Error response messages
zh: 錯誤回應訊息（複數）

en: <strong>ATTENTION DEVELOPERS!!!</strong> The webform submission form's  BASE_FORM_ID and FORM_ID have changed.
zh: <strong>開發者注意！！！</strong>Webform 送出紀錄表單的 BASE_FORM_ID 和 FORM_ID 已變更。

en: Please make sure to update all webform related <code>hook_form_BASE_FORM_ID_alter()</code> and <code>hook_form_FORM_ID_alter()</code> hooks.
zh: 請確保更新所有與 Webform相關的 <code>hook_form_BASE_FORM_ID_alter()</code> 和 <code>hook_form_FORM_ID_alter()</code> Hook。

en: A business process workflow solution that allows you to create and automate a sequence of tasks representing any business, document approval or collaboration process.
zh: 一款商業流程工作流程解決方案，讓您建立並自動化代表任何業務流程、文件審核或協作流程的任務序列。

en: Custom error response message
zh: 自訂錯誤回應訊息

en: Response data can be passed to response message using [webform:handler:{machine_name}:{key}] tokens. (i.e. [webform:handler:remote_post:message])
zh: 回應資料可使用 [webform:handler:{machine_name}:{key}] Token 傳遞至回應訊息。（例如 [webform:handler:remote_post:message]）

en: Enter custom response messages for specific status codes.
zh: 為特定狀態碼輸入自訂回應訊息。

en: Access group
zh: 存取群組

en: Webforms can only be translated via the Webform's (Configuration) Translate tab.
zh: Webform 僅能透過其「設定」中的「翻譯」分頁進行翻譯。

en: Allows both the Drupal Form API and the Drupal 8 Webforms module to use the Excel-like Handsontable library.
zh: 讓 Drupal Form API 和 Drupal 8 Webform模組都能使用類似 Excel 的 Handsontable 函式庫。

en: Antispam service from CleanTalk to protect your site.
zh: CleanTalk 的反垃圾郵件服務，用於保護您的網站。

en: Unused webform submission files should be marked temporary
zh: 未使用的Webform 送出紀錄檔案應標記為暫存

en: Drupal core does not automatically delete unused files because unused files could reused. For webform submissions it is recommended that unused files are deleted.
zh: Drupal 核心不會自動刪除未使用的檔案，因為未使用的檔案可能被重複使用。對於Webform 送出紀錄，建議刪除未使用的檔案。

en: Drupal core does not immediately delete temporary file. For webform submissions it is recommended that temporary files are immediately deleted.
zh: Drupal 核心不會立即刪除暫存檔案，對於Webform 送出紀錄，建議立即刪除暫存檔案。

en: Uploaded files will be temporarily stored on the server and referenced in the database for %interval.
zh: 上傳的檔案將暫時儲存在伺服器上，並在資料庫中保留參照 %interval。

en: Uploaded files should be attached to an email and/or remote posted to an external server.
zh: 上傳檔案應附加至電子郵件，或透過遠端 POST 傳送到外部伺服器。

en: Field overrides
zh: 欄位覆蓋

en: Use field overrides to override the country-specific address format, forcing specific fields to always be hidden, optional, or required.
zh: 使用欄位覆蓋來覆蓋國家/地區特定的地址格式，強制特定欄位始終隱藏、選填或必填。

en: Add ':clear' to the end token to return an empty value when the token is missing.
zh: 在 Token 末尾加上「:clear」，以在 Token 缺失時回傳空值。

en: Webform plugins
zh: Webform 外掛程式

en: Overview of plugins used by the Webform module.
zh: Webform 模組使用的外掛程式概覽。

en: Webform plugins: Elements
zh: Webform 外掛程式：元素

en: Webform plugins: Handlers
zh: Webform 外掛程式：處理器（Handler）

en: Webform plugins: Exporters
zh: Webform 外掛程式：匯出器

en: Previous submission message
zh: 先前提交訊息

en: Previous submissions message
zh: 多筆先前提交訊息

en: Open referenced webform in modal dialog
zh: 在彈出視窗（Modal）中開啟參照的 Webform

en: Default previous submission message
zh: 預設先前送出訊息

en: Default previous submissions message
zh: 預設先前多筆送出紀錄訊息

en: Enable webform dialog support
zh: 啟用Webform 對話框支援

en: Preset dialog options
zh: 預設對話框選項

en: Dialog options
zh: 對話框選項

en: Dialog name
zh: 對話框名稱

en: Dialog title
zh: 對話框標題

en: Dialog height
zh: 對話框高度

en: Submitting the below values will trigger the %title webform's ::validateFormValues() and ::submitFormValues() callbacks.
zh: 送出以下值將觸發 %title Webform 的 ::validateFormValues() 和 ::submitFormValues() 回呼函式。

en: Provides a webform element that groups multiple select elements into single collection.
zh: 提供將多個下拉選單元素組合為單一集合的Webform 元素。

en: Human Presence is a fraud prevention and form protection service that uses multiple overlapping strategies to fight form spam.
zh: Human Presence 是一項防詐欺與表單防護服務，使用多重交疊策略來防止表單垃圾郵件。

en: Allows administrators to track notes on webform submissions.
zh: 讓管理員追蹤Webform 送出紀錄的備註。

en: more items
zh: 更多項目

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: The below settings give users, permissions, and roles full access to this webform and its submissions.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>以下設定將賦予使用者、權限與角色對此 Webform 及其提交項的完整存取權。

en: Dialog settings
zh: 對話框設定

en: Below are links and code snippets that can be inserted into your website to open this form in a modal dialog.
zh: 以下是可插入您網站以在彈出視窗（Modal）中開啟此表單的連結和程式碼片段。

en: A message to be displayed if submission is locked.
zh: 當提交被鎖定時顯示的訊息。

en: A message to be displayed when there is previous submission.
zh: 當有先前提交時顯示的訊息。

en: A message to be displayed when there are previous submissions.
zh: 當有多筆先前提交時顯示的訊息。

en: Enter preset dialog options available to all webforms.
zh: 輸入可套用至所有 Webform 的預設對話框選項。

en: Name must be lower-case and contain only letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 名稱必須為小寫，且只能包含字母、數字與底線。

en: Width and height are optional.
zh: 寬度與高度為選填項目。

en: Dialog machine name
zh: 對話框機器名稱

en: Enable site-wide dialog support
zh: 啟用全站對話框支援

en: <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> To insert dialog links using the @labels <a href=":href">text formats</a> the @tag must be added to the allowed HTML tags.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong>若要透過 @labels <a href=":href">文字格式</a> 插入對話框連結，必須將 @tag 加入允許的 HTML 標籤中。

en: Make this element non-editable with the user entered (e.g. via developer tools) value <strong>ignored</strong>. Useful for displaying default value. Changeable via JavaScript.
zh: 使此元素不可編輯，且使用者輸入（例如透過開發者工具）的值將被<strong>忽略</strong>。適用於顯示預設值，可透過 JavaScript 變更。

en: Make this element non-editable with the user entered (e.g. via developer tools) value <strong>submitted</strong>. Useful for displaying default value. Changeable via JavaScript.
zh: 使此元素不可編輯，且使用者輸入（例如透過開發者工具）的值將被<strong>送出</strong>。適用於顯示預設值，可透過 JavaScript 變更。

en: Add more button label
zh: 新增更多按鈕標籤

en: This is used as the add more items button label for this webform element when displaying multiple values.
zh: 顯示多個值時，此欄位用作此Webform 元素的新增更多項目按鈕標籤。

en: Add more input label
zh: 新增更多輸入標籤

en: This is used as the add more items input label for this webform element when displaying multiple values.
zh: 顯示多個值時，此欄位用作此Webform 元素的新增更多項目輸入標籤。

en: Enter additional attributes to be added to the element's wrapper.
zh: 輸入要新增至元素包裹器的額外屬性。

en: Summary attributes
zh: 摘要屬性

en: Apply classes to the details' summary around both the field and its label.
zh: 將類別套用至包圍欄位及其標籤的詳細資訊摘要。

en: Apply custom styles to the details' summary.
zh: 將自訂樣式套用至詳細資訊摘要。

en: Enter additional attributes to be added to the details' summary.
zh: 輸入要新增至詳細資訊摘要的額外屬性。

en: Dialog: @dialog
zh: 對話框：@dialog

en: - Select dialog -
zh: - 選擇對話框 -

en: Preview exclude unselected checkboxes
zh: 預覽時排除未選取的核取方塊

en: Exclude unselected checkboxes
zh: 排除未勾選的核取方塊

en: @total webform.webform.* configuration file(s) updated.
zh: 已更新 @total 個 webform.webform.* 設定檔。

en: No webform.webform.* configuration files updated.
zh: 沒有 webform.webform.* 設定檔被更新。

en: Archived [@total]
zh: 已封存 [@total]

en: No items entered. Please add items below.
zh: 尚未輸入任何項目，請在下方新增項目。

en: Currently loaded drafts will be deleted when the form is reset.
zh: 重設表單時，目前載入的草稿將被刪除。

en: If checked, this webform will be closed and unavailable to webform blocks and fields.
zh: 若勾選，此表單將關閉，且無法用於Webform 區塊和欄位。

en: Test @title
zh: 測試 @title

en: Test Custom
zh: 測試自訂

en: No items message
zh: 無項目訊息

en: This is used when there are no items entered.
zh: 當沒有輸入任何項目時使用。

en: Minimum items defaults to 0 for optional elements and 1 for required elements.
zh: 最少項目數預設為選填元素 0 個、必填元素 1 個。

en: Label attributes
zh: 標籤屬性

en: Apply classes to the element's label.
zh: 將類別套用至元素的標籤。

en: Apply custom styles to the element's label.
zh: 將自訂樣式套用至元素的標籤。

en: Enter additional attributes to be added to the element's label.
zh: 輸入要新增至元素標籤的額外屬性。

en: Exclude unselected checkbox
zh: 排除未選取的核取方塊

en: Submission user duplicate
zh: 送出使用者重複

en: Allow users to duplicate previous submissions
zh: 允許使用者複製先前提交

en: If checked, users will be able to duplicate their previous submissions.
zh: 若勾選，使用者可以複製其先前的提交內容。

en: Provides integration for Webform into Googalytics module.
zh: 提供Webform與 Googalytics 模組的整合。

en: Allows viewing <em>own</em> submissions for all webforms.
zh: 允許查看所有 Webform 的<em>自己的</em>送出紀錄。

en: Allows updating <em>own</em> submissions for all webforms.
zh: 允許更新所有 Webform 的<em>自己的</em>送出紀錄。

en: Allows deleting <em>own</em> submissions for all webforms.
zh: 允許刪除所有 Webform 的<em>自己的</em>送出紀錄。

en: Export temporary directory
zh: 匯出暫存目錄

en: Hide accessibility
zh: 隱藏無障礙功能

en: Show accessibility
zh: 顯示無障礙功能

en: Enable required
zh: 啟用必填

en: Enable client-side validation
zh: 啟用用戶端驗證

en: Enable inline form errors
zh: 啟用行內表單錯誤

en: Provides example webforms for reviewing and testing accessibility.
zh: 提供用於審查和測試無障礙功能的範例Webform。

en: Provides functionality for storing, validating and displaying international postal addresses.
zh: 提供儲存、驗證和顯示國際郵政地址的功能。

en: Provides an extra field for placing a webform in any entity display mode.
zh: 提供額外欄位，可在任何實體顯示模式中放置Webform。

en: This module aims at making the website compliant with the new EU cookie regulation.
zh: 此模組旨在使網站符合新的歐盟 Cookie 規範。

en: Provides Basic GDPR Compliance use cases via form checkboxes, pop-up alert, and a policy page.
zh: 透過表單核取方塊、彈出提示和政策頁面提供基本的 GDPR 合規使用案例。

en: This @label handler was @op.
zh: 此 @label 處理器（Handler）已 @op。

en: This presentation is about approaching accessibility using the Webform module for Drupal 8.
zh: 此簡報介紹如何使用 Drupal 8 Webform模組實現無障礙功能。

en: Accessibility | Drupal.org
zh: 無障礙功能 | Drupal.org

en: Drupal 8 Accessibility
zh: Drupal 8 無障礙功能

en: The Webform module aims to be accessible to all users.
zh: Webform 模組致力於讓所有使用者都能無障礙使用。

en: A flexible SASS component to illustrate the steps in a multi-step process e.g. a multi-step form, a timeline or a quiz.
zh: 一個靈活的 SASS 元件，用於說明多步驟流程中的步驟，例如多步驟表單、時間軸或測驗。

en: Progress tracking allows analytic software to capture a multi-step form's progress.
zh: 進度追蹤可讓分析軟體擷取多步驟表單的進度。

en: The text displayed within a multi-step wizard's progress bar
zh: 多步驟引導中進度條所顯示的文字

en: If checked, users will be able to reset a form and restart multi-step wizards. Current drafts will be deleted when the form is reset.
zh: 若勾選，使用者可重設表單並重新啟動多步驟引導，現有草稿將會被刪除。

en: A local file system path where temporary export files will be stored. This directory should be persistent between requests and should not be accessible over the web.
zh: 暫時匯出檔案的本機路徑，此目錄在請求之間應保持持久性，且不應可透過網路存取。

en: Dependent_locality
zh: 附屬地區

en: Advanced address
zh: 進階地址

en: Provides advanced element for storing, validating and displaying international postal addresses.
zh: 提供進階元素，用於儲存、驗證和顯示國際郵政地址。

en: Basic address
zh: 基本地址

en: (Display purposes only)
zh: （僅供顯示用途）

en: If checked the computed elements will be hidden from display when the value is an empty string.
zh: 若勾選，當值為空字串時，計算元素將隱藏不顯示。

en: Automatically update the computed value using Ajax
zh: 使用 Ajax 自動更新計算值

en: If checked, any element used within the computed value/markup will trigger any automatic update.
zh: 若勾選，在計算值/標記中使用的任何元素都將觸發自動更新。

en: Provides an element to display multiple form elements as a page in a multi-step form wizard.
zh: 提供元素，可在多步驟引導式表單中將多個表單元素顯示為一頁。

en: Validation error message
zh: 驗證錯誤訊息

en: Replace the '?' with…
zh: 將「?」替換為…

en: Tokens related to user roles that can receive email. <em>This token is only available to a Webform email handler's 'To', 'CC', and 'BCC' email recipients.</em>
zh: 與可接收電子郵件的使用者角色相關的 Token。<em>此 Token 僅適用於Webform電子郵件處理器的「收件人」、「副本」和「密件副本」電子郵件收件者。</em>

en: Access the webform submission log
zh: 存取 Webform 送出紀錄日誌

en: Access the webform user submission page
zh: 存取 Webform 使用者送出頁面

en: Allows a user to view their submissions via 'Submissions' tab on their profile page.
zh: 允許使用者透過個人資料頁面上的「送出」索引標籤查看自己的送出紀錄。

en: Link to previous pages in progress bar
zh: 在進度條中連結至前一頁

en: Link to previous pages in preview
zh: 在預覽中連結至前一頁

en: View any submissions
zh: 檢視所有提交項

en: Update any submissions
zh: 更新所有提交項

en: Delete any submissions
zh: 刪除所有提交項

en: Purge any submissions
zh: 清除所有提交項

en: View own submissions
zh: 檢視自己的提交項

en: Update own submissions
zh: 更新自己的提交項

en: Delete own submissions
zh: 刪除自己的提交項

en: Element text format
zh: 元素文字格式

en: Mail text format
zh: 郵件文字格式

en: %d word(s) entered
zh: 已輸入 %d 個字詞

en: %d word(s) remaining
zh: 剩餘 %d 個字詞

en: All details have been expanded.
zh: 所有詳細資訊已展開。

en: All details have been collapsed.
zh: 所有詳細資訊已收合。

en: Resetting message closed via State API…
zh: 正在透過 State API 重設已關閉的訊息…

en: Resetting message closed via User Data…
zh: 正在透過 User Data 重設已關閉的訊息…

en: Updating @file…
zh: 正在更新 @file…

en: Custom images…
zh: 自訂圖片…

en: Enter value…
zh: 輸入值…

en: Enter text…
zh: 輸入文字…

en: Enter image src…
zh: 輸入圖片來源…

en: more images
zh: 更多圖片

en: Custom number of days…
zh: 自訂天數…

en: jQuery Hotkeys is a plug-in that lets you easily add and remove handlers for keyboard events anywhere in your code supporting almost any key combination.
zh: jQuery Hotkeys 是一個外掛程式，讓您輕鬆在程式碼中任何地方新增和移除鍵盤事件的處理器，支援幾乎任何按鍵組合。

en: jQuery Hotkeys is used by the form builder to quickly add and save elements.
zh: jQuery Hotkeys 由表單建置器用於快速新增和儲存元素。

en: Save element or elements
zh: 儲存元素或多個元素

en: Reset elements
zh: 重設元素

en: Show/hide row weights
zh: 顯示/隱藏列的排列權重

en: Webform Shortcuts
zh: Webform 快捷鍵

en: Parent %parent_key key is not valid.
zh: 父元素 %parent_key 鍵值無效。

en: There has been error validating the elements.
zh: 驗證元素時發生錯誤。

en: Edit @states conditional
zh: 編輯 @states 條件

en: Required for @title
zh: @title 為必填

en: Parent element @title
zh: 父元素 @title

en: Creates a new DropzoneJS element that you can add to webforms.
zh: 建立可新增至Webform 的 DropzoneJS 元素。

en: With this awesome React component, you can render complete Drupal Webforms in React. With validation, easy custom styling and a modern, clean interface.
zh: 透過此 React 元件，您可以在 React 中渲染完整的 Drupal Webform，支援驗證、輕鬆自訂樣式和現代簡潔的介面。

en: Integrates Webform with Drupal Commerce and it allows creating orders with the submission data of a Webform via a Webform handler.
zh: 將Webform與 Drupal Commerce 整合，允許透過Webform 處理器（Handler）使用Webform 的送出資料建立訂單。

en: SendGrid Integration <em>(requires Mail System)</em>
zh: SendGrid 整合 <em>（需要 Mail System）</em>

en: Provides SendGrid Integration for the Drupal Mail System.
zh: 為 Drupal 郵件系統提供 SendGrid 整合。

en: Swift Mailer <em>(requires Mail System)</em>
zh: Swift Mailer <em>（需要 Mail System）</em>

en: @label is archived
zh: @label 已封存

en: @label is open
zh: @label 已開放

en: @label is closed
zh: @label 已關閉

en: @label is scheduled and is @state
zh: @label 已排程且狀態為 @state

en: known accessibility issues
zh: 已知的無障礙功能問題

en: Input masks ensures a predefined format is entered. This can be useful for dates, numerics, phone numbers, etc…
zh: 輸入遮罩確保輸入預定義的格式，適用於日期、數字、電話號碼等…

en: jQuery: Text Counter
zh: jQuery：文字計數器

en: A jQuery plugin for counting and limiting characters/words on text input, or textarea, elements.
zh: 一個用於計算和限制文字輸入框或文字區域字元/字詞數量的 jQuery 外掛程式。

en: Edit @label notes
zh: 編輯 @label 備註

en: Add notes to @label
zh: 為 @label 新增備註

en: You may use tokens.
zh: 您可以使用 Token。

en: Adding module dependency to @file…
zh: 正在為 @file 新增模組依賴…

en: Tidying @file…
zh: 正在整理 @file…

en: Removing existing libraries…
zh: 正在移除現有函式庫…

en: Beginning to remove libraries…
zh: 開始移除函式庫…

en: @name removed from @path…
zh: 已從 @path 移除 @name…

en: Filter by keyword
zh: 依關鍵字篩選

en: Enter a keyword to filter by.
zh: 輸入關鍵字以進行篩選。

en: handler
zh: 處理程序

en: handlers
zh: 處理程序

en: Exported @count of @total submissions…
zh: 已匯出 @total 筆送出紀錄中的 @count 筆…

en: @label flagged/starred.
zh: @label 已標記/加星號。

en: @label unflagged/unstarred.
zh: @label 已取消標記/移除星號。

en: @label locked.
zh: @label 已鎖定。

en: @label unlocked.
zh: @label 已解鎖。

en: Unstar/Unflag @label
zh: 移除星號/取消標記 @label

en: Star/flag @label
zh: 加星號/標記 @label

en: Unlock @label
zh: 解鎖 @label

en: Lock @label
zh: 鎖定 @label

en: Apply classes to the @type. Select 'custom…' to enter custom classes.
zh: 將類別套用至 @type，選擇「自訂…」以輸入自訂類別。

en: custom…
zh: 自訂…

en: Enter custom classes…
zh: 輸入自訂類別…

en: Enter key…
zh: 輸入鍵值…

en: Enter custom properties…
zh: 輸入自訂屬性…

en: Enter title…
zh: 輸入標題…

en: Enter placeholder…
zh: 輸入佔位符…

en: Enter description…
zh: 輸入說明…

en: Enter help text…
zh: 輸入說明提示文字…

en: Custom @type…
zh: 自訂 @type…

en: Conditional Logic (YAML)
zh: 條件邏輯（YAML）

en: Re-order
zh: 重新排序

en: Enter custom options…
zh: 輸入自訂選項…

en: Enter other…
zh: 輸入其他…

en: If checked, a progress bar will displayed about the form.
zh: 若勾選，將在表單上方顯示進度條。

en: If checked, previous pages will be link in the progress bar.
zh: 若勾選，進度條中將包含前一頁的連結。

en: If checked, the current page and total remaining pages will be displayed. (i.e. Page 1 of 10)
zh: 若勾選，將顯示目前頁面與總頁數（例如：第 1 頁，共 10 頁）。

en: If checked, the percentage of completed pages will be displayed. (i.e. 10%)
zh: 若勾選，將顯示已完成頁數的百分比（例如：10%）。

en: If checked, the preview page will included 'Edit' buttons for each previous page.
zh: 若勾選，預覽頁面將為每個前一頁加上「編輯」按鈕。

en: If checked, the confirmation page will be included in the progress bar.
zh: 若勾選，確認頁面將包含在進度條中。

en: The first page label in the progress bar. Subsequent pages are titled by their wizard page title.
zh: 進度條中第一頁的標籤。後續頁面將使用其引導頁面標題作為標籤。

en: The confirmation page label's in the progress bar.
zh: 進度條中確認頁的標籤。

en: On Ajax load, scroll to the top of the…
zh: Ajax 載入時，捲動至以下位置的頂端…

en: Allow (dialog) source entity to be populated using query string parameters
zh: 允許使用查詢字串參數填入（對話框）來源實體

en: Weight is used when multiple webforms are associated to the same webform node.
zh: 當多個Webform關聯至同一個Webform 節點時，使用排列權重。

en: Form validation errors have been found.
zh: 發現表單驗證錯誤。

en: Link submissions to…
zh: 將送出紀錄連結至…

en: Please note: Drafts will always be linked to submission form.
zh: 請注意：草稿將始終連結至送出表單。

en: Enter submitted to…
zh: 輸入送出目標…

en: Filter by submitted to
zh: 依送出目標篩選

en: Deleting @count of @total submissions…
zh: 正在刪除 @total 筆送出紀錄中的 @count 筆…

en: Batch export size is used when submissions are being exported/downloaded.
zh: 批次匯出數量用於匯出/下載送出時。

en: Batch update size is used when submissions are being bulk updated.
zh: 批次更新數量用於大量更新送出紀錄時。

en: Batch delete size is used when submissions are being cleared.
zh: 批次刪除數量用於清除送出紀錄時。

en: The (read) more label used to hide/show more information about an element.
zh: 用於隱藏/顯示元素更多資訊的「閱讀更多」標籤。

en: Immediately delete temporary managed files
zh: 立即刪除暫存受管理檔案

en: Current limit: %limit
zh: 目前限制：%limit

en: Leave blank to disable the automatic generation of URL aliases for all webforms.
zh: 留空以停用所有 Webform 的自動產生 URL 別名功能。

en: Enter machine name…
zh: 輸入機器名稱…

en: If checked, the webform dialog library will be added to every page on your website, this allows any webform to be opened in a modal dialog.
zh: 若勾選，Webform 對話框程式庫將被加入網站的每一頁，使所有 Webform 都能以彈出對話框的形式開啟。

en: Webform specific dialog links will be included on all webform settings form.
zh: 所有 Webform 設定表單中都將包含特定的 Webform 對話框連結。

en: Open Issues
zh: 未解決問題

en: Accessibility Issues
zh: 無障礙問題

en: Element description/help/more
zh: 元素說明/說明提示/更多

en: Help title
zh: 說明提示標題

en: Defaults to the element's title
zh: 預設為元素的標題

en: Displays a read more hide/show widget below the element's description.
zh: 在元素說明下方顯示「閱讀更多」展開/收合元件。

en: More title
zh: 更多標題

en: Apply classes to the element's wrapper around both the field and its label. Select 'custom…' to enter custom classes.
zh: 將類別套用至包圍欄位及其標籤的元素包裹器，選擇「自訂…」以輸入自訂類別。

en: Custom…
zh: 自訂…

en: Create submission
zh: 建立送出紀錄

en: Update submission
zh: 更新送出紀錄

en: Enter 'name': 'value' pairs…
zh: 輸入「名稱」：「值」的配對…

en: Custom date format…
zh: 自訂日期格式…

en: You should consider using a dedicated Time element, instead of this Date/time element, which will prepend the current date to the submitted time.
zh: 建議考慮使用專屬的時間元素，而非此日期/時間元素，後者會在送出的時間前加上目前日期。

en: Custom time format…
zh: 自訂時間格式…

en: Enter input mask…
zh: 輸入輸入遮罩…

en: %d characters/word(s) entered
zh: 已輸入 %d 個字元/字詞

en: %d characters/word(s) remaining
zh: 剩餘 %d 個字元/字詞

en: Please select predefined options.
zh: 請選擇預定義選項。

en: @title visible
zh: @title 可見

en: @title title display
zh: @title 標題顯示

en: Remove whitespace around the
zh: 移除以下內容周圍的空白

en: computed value
zh: 計算值

en: computed value and between HTML tags
zh: 計算值與 HTML 標籤之間

en: If checked, the answers will float at the top of the page as the user scrolls-thru the questions.
zh: 若勾選，使用者捲動瀏覽問題時，答案將浮動顯示在頁面頂端。

en: Custom body…
zh: 自訂內文…

en: Twig template…
zh: Twig 範本…

en: Custom @label…
zh: 自訂 @label…

en: Enter @label…
zh: 請輸入 @label…

en: Access own webform configuration
zh: 存取自己的Webform設定

en: Allows users and applications to access a webform's configuration created by the user.
zh: 允許使用者和應用程式存取使用者建立的Webform設定。

en: Access any webform configuration
zh: 存取任何Webform設定

en: Allows users and applications to access any webform's configuration.
zh: 允許使用者和應用程式存取任何Webform 的設定。

en: Delete any webform submission
zh: 刪除任何Webform 送出紀錄

en: Form access denied action
zh: 表單拒絕存取動作

en: Form access denied title
zh: 表單拒絕存取標題

en: Form access denied message
zh: 表單拒絕存取訊息

en: Form access denied message attributes
zh: 表單拒絕存取訊息屬性

en: Submission views
zh: 提交檢視

en: Submission view
zh: 送出檢視

en: View name / Display ID
zh: 檢視名稱 / 顯示 ID

en: Apply to webform
zh: 套用至 Webform

en: Apply to node
zh: 套用至節點

en: Submission view replace
zh: 送出檢視取代

en: Replace to global
zh: 取代為全域

en: Replace to webform
zh: 取代為 Webform

en: Replace to node
zh: 取代為節點

en: Submission access denied action
zh: 送出拒絕存取動作

en: Submission access denied title
zh: 送出拒絕存取標題

en: Submission access denied message
zh: 送出拒絕存取訊息

en: Submission access denied message attributes
zh: 送出拒絕存取訊息屬性

en: Access Rule
zh: 存取規則

en: Default form open message
zh: 預設表單開放訊息

en: Default form close message
zh: 預設表單關閉訊息

en: Default form access denied message
zh: 預設表單拒絕存取訊息

en: Default submission views
zh: 預設送出檢視

en: Apply to global
zh: 套用至全域

en: Default submission view replace
zh: 預設送出檢視取代

en: Default submission access denied message
zh: 預設送出拒絕存取訊息

en: Default Algolia application id
zh: 預設 Algolia 應用程式 ID

en: Default Algolia API key
zh: 預設 Algolia API 金鑰

en: Controls if unused HTML editor files should be marked temporary
zh: 控制未使用的 HTML 編輯器檔案是否應標記為暫存

en: Controls if unused webform submission files should be marked temporary
zh: 控制未使用的Webform 送出紀錄檔案是否應標記為暫存

en: Immediately deleted temporary managed webform submission files
zh: 立即刪除暫存受管理的 Webform 送出檔案

en: IMPORTANT! Elements, containers, and pages that are hidden using conditional logic will now have their submission data cleared when a webform is submitted.
zh: 重要！使用條件邏輯隱藏的元素、容器和頁面，其送出資料現在將在送出 Webform 時被清除。

en: Please make sure to test any webform that contains conditionally hidden elements, containers, or pages.
zh: 請務必測試包含條件式隱藏元素、容器或頁面的表單。

en: Any element that is conditionally hidden will have its submission data cleared.
zh: 任何被條件式隱藏的元素，其送出資料將被清除。

en: Existing submissions that have conditionally hidden elements will have the element's submission data cleared when the submission is updated.
zh: 現有送出紀錄中若含有條件式隱藏的元素，當送出紀錄更新時，該元素的送出資料將被清除。

en: Webform access
zh: 表單存取

en: Webform Access: Group
zh: 表單存取：群組

en: The <strong>Access group</strong> page lists reusable groups used to access webform source entity and users.
zh: <strong>存取群組</strong>頁面列出可重複使用的群組，用於存取表單來源實體（source entity）與使用者。

en: Webform Access: Type
zh: 表單存取：類型

en: The <strong>Access type</strong> page lists types of groups used to send email notifications to users.
zh: <strong>存取類型</strong>頁面列出用於寄送電子郵件通知給使用者的群組類型。

en: Webform Access
zh: 表單存取

en: Provides webform access controls for webform nodes.
zh: 為 Webform 節點提供表單存取控制。

en: Add access group
zh: 新增存取群組

en: Add access type
zh: 新增存取類型

en: Webforms: Access Group
zh: 表單：存取群組

en: Add webform access group
zh: 新增表單存取群組

en: Edit webform access group
zh: 編輯表單存取群組

en: Duplicate webform access group
zh: 複製表單存取群組

en: Delete webform access group
zh: 刪除表單存取群組

en: Add webform access type
zh: 新增表單存取類型

en: Edit webform access type
zh: 編輯表單存取類型

en: Delete webform access type
zh: 刪除表單存取類型

en: Duplicate '@label' access group
zh: 複製「@label」存取群組

en: Administer submissions
zh: 管理送出紀錄

en: Access group %label saved.
zh: 存取群組 %label 已儲存。

en: Access group @label saved.
zh: 存取群組 @label 已儲存。

en: Filter by keyword.
zh: 依關鍵字篩選。

en: access group
zh: 存取群組

en: access groups
zh: 存取群組

en: Access type %label saved.
zh: 存取類型 %label 已儲存。

en: Access type @label saved.
zh: 存取類型 @label 已儲存。

en: Webform access group
zh: 表單存取群組

en: Webform access type
zh: 表單存取類型

en: Webform access group entities
zh: 表單存取群組實體

en: United States: Northeast
zh: 美國：東北部

en: United States: Midwest
zh: 美國：中西部

en: United States: South
zh: 美國：南部

en: United States: West
zh: 美國：西部

en: Webform Demo: Region Contact System
zh: Webform 範例：區域聯絡系統

en: Prevent scheduling past actions
zh: 避免排程已過期的動作

en: You can use this setting to prevent an action to be scheduled if it should have been triggered in the past.
zh: 您可以使用此設定，避免排程原本應在過去觸發的動作。

en: Ignore past:
zh: 忽略過去：

en: Save + Add element
zh: 儲存 + 新增元件

en: Select an element to add to "@parent"
zh: 選擇一個元件並新增到"@parent"

en: Webform Config Key Value
zh: Webform 設定鍵值（Config Key Value）

en: Use the KeyValueStorage to save webform config instead of yaml config storage, allowing webforms to be treated more like content than configuration and are excluded from the configuration imports/exports.
zh: 使用 KeyValueStorage 儲存表單設定，取代 YAML 設定儲存，讓表單更像內容而非設定，並排除於設定匯入／匯出之外。

en: Provides the webform element called Address Loqate which integration with Loqate (previously PCA/Addressy) address lookup.
zh: 提供名為 Address Loqate 的表單元素，整合 Loqate（前身為 PCA／Addressy）地址查詢。

en: Webform Embed
zh: Webform 內嵌（Embed）

en: Allows you to embed webforms within an iframe on another site.
zh: 讓您可將表單以 iframe 內嵌至其他網站。

en: Provides protected file downloads using webforms.
zh: 使用表單提供受保護的檔案下載。

en: Provides GraphQL integration with the Webform module.
zh: 提供與 Webform 模組的 GraphQL 整合。

en: Webform Send Multiple Emails
zh: Webform 寄送多封電子郵件

en: Filter by videos
zh: 依影片篩選

en: @total videos
zh: @total 部影片

en: Webform access controls
zh: 表單存取控制

en: This screencast walks through how to use permissions, roles, and custom access rules to control access to webforms and submissions.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何使用權限、角色與自訂存取規則，控制對表單與送出紀錄的存取。

en: Users, Roles, and Permissions | Drupal.org
zh: 使用者、角色與權限 | Drupal.org

en: Users, Roles, and Permissions | Drupalize.me
zh: 使用者、角色與權限 | Drupalize.me

en: Access Control | Tag1 Consulting
zh: 存取控制 | Tag1 Consulting

en: Opening webforms in modal dialogs
zh: 在彈出視窗（Modal）中開啟表單

en: This screencast shows how to open webforms in modal dialogs.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何在彈出視窗（Modal）中開啟表單。

en: Creating a modal in Drupal 8 | Befused
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中建立彈出視窗（Modal）| Befused

en: Display forms in a modal dialog with Drupal 8 | Agaric
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中以彈出視窗（Modal）顯示表單 | Agaric

en: jQueryUI Dialog Documentation
zh: jQueryUI Dialog 文件

en: Webform views integration
zh: 表單 Views 整合

en: This presentation shows how to use views to display webform submissions.
zh: 這段簡報示範如何使用 Views 顯示表單送出紀錄。

en: Views module | Drupal.org
zh: Views 模組 | Drupal.org

en: Webform Views Integration | Drupal.org
zh: Webform Views 整合 | Drupal.org

en: D8 Webform and Webform Views Integration @ Drupalcamp Colorado
zh: D8 Webform 與 Webform Views 整合 @ Drupalcamp Colorado

en: Algolia Places provides a fast, distributed and easy way to use an address search autocomplete JavaScript library on your website.
zh: Algolia Places 提供快速、分散式且易用的地址搜尋自動完成 JavaScript 函式庫，可用於您的網站。

en: Algolia Places is by the location places elements.
zh: Algolia Places 供地點（location places）元素使用。

en: RateIt is used to provide a customizable rating element.
zh: RateIt 用於提供可自訂的評分元素。

en: more submission views
zh: 更多提交檢視

en: View / Name / Title
zh: 檢視 / 名稱 / 標題

en: A webform submission embed display. The selected view should also include contextual filters. {webform_id}/{source_entity_type}/{source_entity_id}/{account_id}/{in_draft}
zh: Webform 提交嵌入顯示。所選的檢視應包含情境過濾器。格式：{webform_id}/{source_entity_type}/{source_entity_id}/{account_id}/{in_draft}

en: The name to be displayed in the URL when there are multiple submission views available.
zh: 當有多個提交檢視可用時，顯示在網址中的名稱。

en: The title to be display in the dropdown menu when there are multiple submission views available.
zh: 當有多個提交檢視可用時，在下拉選單中顯示的標題。

en: Select view…
zh: 選擇檢視…

en: Enter name…
zh: 輸入名稱…

en: Display the selected view on the below paths
zh: 於下列路徑中顯示所選的檢視

en: User drafts
zh: 使用者草稿

en: User submissions
zh: 使用者提交

en: View name/display id is required.
zh: 需要檢視名稱／顯示 ID。

en: Replace the global results with submission views
zh: 以送出紀錄 Views 取代全域結果

en: Replace the webform results with submission views
zh: 以送出紀錄 Views 取代表單結果

en: Replace the node results with submission views
zh: 以送出紀錄 Views 取代節點結果

en: Only 'Inline', 'Message', 'Modal', and 'None' confirmation types are fully supported by Ajax.
zh: Ajax 僅完整支援「Inline」、「Message」、「Modal」與「None」確認類型。

en: This setting assumes that a webform handler will manage the displaying of a confirmation message.
zh: 此設定預設由 Webform 處理器負責顯示確認訊息。

en: When a user is denied access to this webform
zh: 當使用者被拒絕存取此 Webform 時

en: Default (Displays the default access denied page)
zh: 預設（顯示預設的存取被拒頁面）

en: Login (Redirects to user login form and displays message)
zh: 登入（重新導向至登入表單並顯示訊息）

en: Access denied title
zh: 存取被拒標題

en: Page title to be shown on access denied page
zh: 存取被拒頁面要顯示的標題

en: Will be displayed either in-line or as a status message depending on the setting above.
zh: 依據上述設定，此訊息將以內嵌方式或狀態訊息顯示。

en: Access denied message attributes
zh: 存取被拒訊息屬性

en: If checked, source entity can be populated using query string parameters.
zh: 勾選後，可使用查詢字串參數（query string）填入來源實體（source entity）。

en: For example, appending <code>?source_entity_type=node&source_entity_id=1</code> to a webform's URL would set a submission's 'Submitted to' value to 'node:1'.
zh: 例如，在表單網址後附加 <code>?source_entity_type=node&source_entity_id=1</code>，會將送出紀錄的「Submitted to」值設為「node:1」。

en: You can also append <code>?source_entity_type=ENTITY_TYPE&amp;source_entity_id=ENTITY_ID</code> and the <code>ENTITY_TYPE</code> and <code>ENTITY_ID</code> parameters will automatically be replaced based on the current page's source entity.
zh: 您也可以附加 <code>?source_entity_type=ENTITY_TYPE&amp;source_entity_id=ENTITY_ID</code>，其中 <code>ENTITY_TYPE</code> 與 <code>ENTITY_ID</code> 參數會依目前頁面的來源實體（source entity）自動替換。

en: When a user is denied access to a submission
zh: 當使用者被拒絕存取提交時

en: Page (Displays message when access is denied to a submission)
zh: 頁面（當提交被拒絕時顯示訊息）

en: To expose your webform elements to your webform submission views. Please install the <a href=":href">Webform Views Integration</a> module.
zh: 若要在提交檢視中顯示 Webform 欄位，請安裝 <a href=":href">Webform Views Integration</a> 模組。

en: Create new submission view
zh: 建立新的提交檢視

en: If checked, help text will be removed from every webform page and form.
zh: 勾選後，將從每個表單頁面與表單移除說明文字。

en: Unused html editor files should be marked temporary
zh: 未使用的 HTML 編輯器檔案應標示為暫存

en: Drupal core does not automatically delete unused files because unused files could reused.
zh: Drupal 核心不會自動刪除未使用的檔案，因為未使用的檔案可能被重複使用。

en: Files uploaded via the CKEditor file dialog to webform elements, settings, and configuration will not be exportable.
zh: 透過 CKEditor 檔案對話框上傳至表單元素、設定與組態的檔案將無法匯出。

en: All files must be uploaded to your production environment and then copied to development and local environment.
zh: 所有檔案必須上傳至您的正式環境，再複製到開發與本機環境。

en: Algolia application id
zh: Algolia 應用程式 ID

en: Algolia API key
zh: Algolia API 金鑰

en: Default access denied message
zh: 預設拒絕存取訊息

en: External optional libraries
zh: 外部選用函式庫

en: Required elements
zh: 必填元素

en: External required libraries
zh: 外部必要函式庫

en: The below external libraries are required by specified webform elements or modules.
zh: 下列外部函式庫為特定表單元素或模組所需。

en: Uncheck the below settings to allow webform administrators to choose which results should be replaced with submission views.
zh: 取消勾選下列設定，可讓表單管理員選擇哪些結果應以送出紀錄 Views 取代。

en: Randomize elements
zh: 隨機排列元素

en: Randomizes the order of the sub-element when they are displayed in the webform.
zh: 當子元素顯示於表單時，隨機排列其順序。

en: Location (Geocomplete)
zh: 地點（Geocomplete）

en: Provides a form element to collect valid location information (address, longitude, latitude, geolocation) using Google Maps API's Geocoding and Places Autocomplete.
zh: 提供表單元素，使用 Google Maps API 的 Geocoding 與 Places Autocomplete 蒐集有效的地點資訊（地址、經度、緯度、地理定位）。

en: Location (Algolia Places)
zh: 地點（Algolia Places）

en: Provides a form element to collect valid location information (address, longitude, latitude, geolocation) using Algolia Places.
zh: 提供表單元素，使用 Algolia Places 蒐集有效的地點資訊（地址、經度、緯度、地理定位）。

en: Theme to render this email
zh: 用於渲染此電子郵件的佈景主題

en: Select the theme that will be used to render this email.
zh: 選擇用於渲染此電子郵件的佈景主題。

en: My Regional Webforms
zh: 我的區域表單

en: Redirect to the webform
zh: 重新導向至表單

en: ZIP/Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Administer webform & submissions
zh: 管理 Webform 與提交項

en: Form file upload limit
zh: 表單檔案上傳限制

en: Default file upload limit per form
zh: 每個表單的預設檔案上傳限制

en: Default maximum file upload size
zh: 預設檔案上傳大小上限

en: @size limit per form.
zh: 每個表單限制 @size。

en: Webform Handler Example
zh: Webform 處理器（Handler）範例

en: Provides an example of a webform handler.
zh: 提供表單處理器（Handler）的範例。

en: Message to be displayed when form is completed
zh: 表單完成時顯示的訊息

en: If checked, every handler method invoked will be displayed onscreen to all users.
zh: 勾選後，每個被呼叫的處理器（Handler）方法都會顯示在畫面上給所有使用者看。

en: The element must be empty. You entered %value.
zh: 此元素必須為空。您輸入了 %value。

en: Invoked @id: @class_name:@method_name @context1
zh: 已呼叫 @id：@class_name:@method_name @context1

en: Example of a webform submission handler.
zh: 表單送出處理器（Handler）的範例。

en: Run Ansible playbooks using a Webform handler.
zh: 使用 Webform 處理器（Handler）執行 Ansible playbook。

en: This form's file upload quota of %quota has been exceeded. Please remove some files.
zh: 此表單的檔案上傳配額 %quota 已超過。請移除部分檔案。

en: None (reloads the current page and does not display a confirmation message)
zh: 無（重新載入目前頁面且不顯示確認訊息）

en: Inline (Displays message when access is denied to field, nodes, and blocks)
zh: 內嵌（當欄位、節點或區塊被拒絕存取時顯示訊息）

en: Page (Displays message when access is denied to forms, fields, nodes, and blocks)
zh: 頁面（當表單、欄位、節點或區塊被拒絕存取時顯示訊息）

en: Login (Redirects to user login form and displays message. Field, nodes, and block only display the message.)
zh: 登入（重新導向至使用者登入頁並顯示訊息。欄位、節點及區塊僅顯示訊息）

en: When this container is hidden all this container's subelement values will be cleared.
zh: 當此容器隱藏時，此容器所有子元素的值都會被清除。

en: When this element is hidden, this element's value will be cleared.
zh: 當此元素隱藏時，此元素的值會被清除。

en: Input hiding
zh: 隱藏輸入

en: Hide the input of the element when the input is not being focused.
zh: 當輸入未取得焦點時，隱藏該元素的輸入內容。

en: Lock submission
zh: 鎖定提交的內容

en: Unlock submission
zh: 取消鎖定提交的內容

en: Integrates Marketo MA with Webform module forms.
zh: 整合 Marketo MA 與 Webform 模組表單。

en: Append the below suffixes to alter the returned value.
zh: 附加下列後綴以變更回傳值。

en: <code>:urlencode</code> URL encodes returned value.
zh: <code>:urlencode</code> 會對回傳值進行 URL 編碼。

en: This suffix has security implications.
zh: 此後綴具有安全性影響。

en: Use <code>:htmldecode</code> with <code>:striptags</code>.
zh: 請將 <code>:htmldecode</code> 與 <code>:striptags</code> 搭配使用。

en: <code>:striptags</code> removes all HTML tags from returned value.
zh: <code>:striptags</code> 會移除回傳值中的所有 HTML 標籤。

en: Form title display
zh: 表單標題顯示方式

en: Submission excluded elements
zh: 送出紀錄排除的元素

en: Submission exclude empty elements
zh: 送出紀錄排除空白元素

en: Submission exclude unselected checkboxes
zh: 送出紀錄排除未勾選的核取方塊

en: Administer webform templates
zh: 管理表單範本

en: Allows administration to manage webform templates.
zh: 允許管理者管理表單範本。

en: No elements found. Try a different search.
zh: 找不到元素。請嘗試其他搜尋條件。

en: Salesforce Marketing Cloud API Integration
zh: Salesforce Marketing Cloud API 整合

en: Gives Drupal the ability to communicate with Marketing Cloud.
zh: 讓 Drupal 能與 Marketing Cloud 通訊。

en: Salesforce: Webform to Salesforce Leads
zh: Salesforce：表單轉 Salesforce Leads

en: Query webform submission data.
zh: 查詢表單送出資料。

en: No videos found. Try a different search.
zh: 找不到影片。請嘗試其他搜尋條件。

en: @total add-ons
zh: @total 個附加元件

en: No add-ons found. Try a different search.
zh: 找不到附加元件。請嘗試其他搜尋條件。

en: @source_entity: @webform
zh: @source_entity：@webform

en: Select how the form's title is displayed when this webform is attached to a source entity. This title is only displayed when a webform is linked to from a source entity or opened in dialog.
zh: 選擇此 Webform 附加至來源實體時標題的顯示方式。此標題僅於從來源實體連結或對話框開啟時顯示。

en: Source entity: Webform
zh: 來源實體：Webform

en: Webform: Source entity
zh: Webform：來源實體

en: Included submission values
zh: 包含的提交欄位值

en: If you wish to include only parts of the submission when viewing as HTML, table, or plain text, select the elements that should be included. Please note, element specific access controls are still applied to displayed elements.
zh: 若您希望在以 HTML、表格或純文字檢視時僅包含部分提交內容，請選擇要顯示的欄位。請注意，顯示的欄位仍遵守其存取控制設定。

en: If checked, an add more input will be added below the multiple values.
zh: 勾選後，會在多重值下方新增一個「新增更多」輸入欄。

en: Wrapper type and attributes
zh: 包裝器類型與屬性

en: Wraps inputs in a fieldset.
zh: 將輸入欄包在 fieldset 中。

en: Wraps inputs in a basic form element with title and description.
zh: 將輸入欄包在具有標題與說明的基本表單元素中。

en: Wraps inputs in a basic div with no title or description.
zh: 將輸入欄包在沒有標題或說明的基本 div 中。

en: Use this paragraph field's main entity as the webform submission's source entity.
zh: 使用此 Paragraph 欄位的主要實體作為表單送出紀錄的來源實體（source entity）。

en: If unchecked, the current page's entity will be used as the webform submission's source entity.
zh: 若未勾選，將使用目前頁面的實體作為表單送出紀錄的來源實體（source entity）。

en: This paragraph field's main entity will be used as the webform submission's source entity.
zh: 此 Paragraph 欄位的主要實體將作為表單送出紀錄的來源實體（source entity）。

en: Pattern message
zh: Pattern 訊息

en: @title minimum
zh: @title 最小值

en: @title maximum
zh: @title 最大值

en: @title minimum message
zh: @title 最小值訊息

en: @title maximum message
zh: @title 最大值訊息

en: Limit total to one submission per source entity
zh: 每個來源實體總共限制一筆送出紀錄

en: Limit user to one submission per source entity
zh: 每個使用者針對每個來源實體限制一筆送出紀錄

en: skipped
zh: 已略過

en: skipped (conditions not met)
zh: 已略過（未符合條件）

en: Advanced Webforms
zh: 進階表單

en: This presentation gives you the extra knowledge you need to get the most out the Webform module.
zh: 這段簡報提供您充分運用 Webform 模組所需的額外知識。

en: Allow users to update a submission using a secure token
zh: 允許使用者透過安全 Token 更新提交

en: Limit total to one submission per webform/source entity
zh: 每個 Webform/來源實體僅限提交一次

en: Only submission administrators will only be able to create and update the unique submission.
zh: 僅提交管理者可建立與更新該唯一提交。

en: Webform blocks can be used to place this webform on the desired source entity types.
zh: Webform 區塊可用於將此表單放置於指定的來源實體類型中。

en: Limit users to one submission per webform/source entity
zh: 限制使用者每個 Webform/來源實體僅可提交一次

en: Only authenticated users will be able to create and update their unique submission.
zh: 僅已驗證的使用者可建立與更新其唯一提交。

en: Access webform configuration
zh: 存取 Webform 組態設定

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: The below settings give users, permissions, and roles full access to this webform's configuration via API requests.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>以下設定將允許使用者、權限與角色透過 API 請求完整存取此 Webform 的組態設定。

en: This action will…
zh: 此動作將…

en: Remove configuration
zh: 移除設定

en: Affect any fields which use this access group
zh: 影響任何使用此存取群組的欄位

en: Affect any access groups which use this type
zh: 影響任何使用此類型的存取群組

en: Affect any elements which use these images
zh: 影響任何使用這些圖片的元素

en: %label is used by the below webform(s).
zh: %label 被下列表單使用。

en: Webforms affected
zh: 受影響的表單

en: Delete the '@title' element?
zh: 刪除「@title」元素？

en: Delete the %title element from the %webform webform?
zh: 從 %webform 表單刪除 %title 元素？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title element?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title 元素嗎？

en: Remove this element
zh: 移除此元素

en: Delete any submission data associated with this element
zh: 刪除與此元素相關的任何送出資料

en: Delete all child elements
zh: 刪除所有子元素

en: Nested elements being deleted
zh: 正在刪除的巢狀元素

en: Delete all related submissions
zh: 刪除所有相關的送出紀錄

en: Affect any fields or nodes which reference this webform
zh: 影響任何參照此表單的欄位或節點

en: Execute <code>drush @webform-libraries-download</code>, to download third-party libraries required by the Webform module. (OSX/Linux)
zh: 執行 <code>drush @webform-libraries-download</code>，以下載 Webform 模組所需的第三方函式庫。（OSX／Linux）

en: Execute <code>drush @webform-composer-update</code>, to update your Drupal installation's composer.json to include the Webform module's selected libraries as repositories.
zh: 執行 <code>drush @webform-composer-update</code>，以更新您 Drupal 安裝的 composer.json，將 Webform 模組選定的函式庫加入為套件庫（repository）。

en: Affect any elements which use these options
zh: 影響任何使用這些選項的元素

en: %label is used by the below composite element(s).
zh: %label 被下列複合元素使用。

en: @webform: @source_entity
zh: @webform：@source_entity

en: Delete '@label' @entity-type?
zh: 刪除「@label」@entity-type？

en: Delete %label @entity-type?
zh: 刪除 %label @entity-type？

en: Yes, I want to delete the %label @entity-type
zh: 是的，我要刪除 %label @entity-type

en: Delete the '@title' handler?
zh: 刪除「@title」處理器（Handler）？

en: Delete the %title handler from the %webform webform?
zh: 從 %webform 表單刪除 %title 處理器（Handler）？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title handler?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title 處理器（Handler）嗎？

en: Remove this handler
zh: 移除此處理器（Handler）

en: Cancel all pending actions
zh: 取消所有待處理的動作

en: Clear all %label submissions?
zh: 清除所有 %label 送出紀錄？

en: There are no %label submissions.
zh: 目前沒有收到 %label 的資料。

en: Are you sure you want to clear all %label submissions?
zh: 您確定要清除所有 %label 送出紀錄嗎？

en: Remove @total %label @submissions
zh: 移除 @total 筆 %label @submissions

en: Take a few minutes to complete
zh: 需要幾分鐘完成

en: Yes, I want to clear all %label submissions
zh: 是的，我要清除所有 %label 送出紀錄

en: Webform %label submissions cleared.
zh: 表單 %label 送出紀錄已清除。

en: Delete %label?
zh: 刪除 %label？

en: Remove records from the database
zh: 從資料庫移除記錄

en: Delete any uploaded files
zh: 刪除任何已上傳的檔案

en: Purge all submissions?
zh: 清除所有送出紀錄？

en: There are no webform submissions.
zh: 沒有表單送出紀錄。

en: Are you sure you want to purge all submissions?
zh: 您確定要清除所有送出紀錄嗎？

en: Remove @submission_total @submissions in @form_total @forms
zh: 移除 @form_total @forms 中的 @submission_total @submissions

en: Yes, I want to purge all submissions
zh: 是的，我要清除所有送出紀錄

en: Text displayed on the webform.
zh: 顯示於表單上的文字。

en: Scheduled email settings
zh: 排程電子郵件設定

en: Date/time (@format)
zh: 日期／時間（@format）

en: Immediately send email when testing this webform
zh: 測試此表單時立即寄送電子郵件

en: Webform scheduled email settings
zh: 表單排程電子郵件設定

en: Scheduled email type (date or date/time)
zh: 排程電子郵件類型（日期或日期／時間）

en: date/time
zh: 日期／時間

en: The %label email will be sent immediately upon submission.
zh: %label 電子郵件將於送出後立即寄出。

en: Email will be sent immediately when testing this webform
zh: 測試此表單時將立即寄送電子郵件

en: How to Create Forms using Webform and Contact in Drupal 8
zh: 如何在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform 與 Contact 建立表單

en: Learn how to create forms using Webform and Contact module in Drupal 8.
zh: 學習如何在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform 與 Contact 模組建立表單。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 1.1: Install Webform
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，1.1：安裝 Webform

en: Learn how to download and install the Webform module.
zh: 學習如何下載並安裝 Webform 模組。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 1.2: Create a Form
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，1.2：建立表單

en: Learn how to create a form from scratch and add three elements to it: Name, Email and Telephone.
zh: 學習如何從零建立表單，並加入三個元素：姓名、電子郵件與電話。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 2.1: Create Conditional Elements
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，2.1：建立條件式元素

en: Learn how to create conditional elements.
zh: 學習如何建立條件式元素。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 2.2: Create Multi-step Wizard
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，2.2：建立多步驟精靈

en: Learn how to create a multi-step page form.
zh: 學習如何建立多步驟頁面表單。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 2.3: Float Elements Next to Each Other
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，2.3：讓元素並排浮動

en: Learn how to float elements next to each other on a form.
zh: 學習如何讓表單上的元素並排浮動。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 2.4: Create List Options
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，2.4：建立清單選項

en: Learn how to create reusable list options for elements.
zh: 學習如何為元素建立可重複使用的清單選項。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 2.5: Sending Emails
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，2.5：寄送電子郵件

en: Learn how to send emails when a submission is submitted.
zh: 學習如何在送出紀錄送出時寄送電子郵件。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 2.6: Create Confirmation Page
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，2.6：建立確認頁面

en: Learn how to create a custom confirmation page.
zh: 學習如何建立自訂確認頁面。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 3.1: View, Download and Clear Submissions
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，3.1：檢視、下載與清除送出紀錄

en: Learn how to view and manage submission data.
zh: 學習如何檢視與管理送出資料。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 3.2: Allow Draft Submissions
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，3.2：允許草稿送出紀錄

en: Learn how to allow users to save draft submissions.
zh: 學習如何允許使用者儲存草稿送出紀錄。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 4.1: Send Submissions to Zapier
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，4.1：將送出紀錄傳送至 Zapier

en: Learn how to integrate Webform with other system using Zapier.
zh: 學習如何使用 Zapier 整合 Webform 與其他系統。

en: Integrate Webform and Google Sheets using Zapier in Drupal 8 | WebWash
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Zapier 整合 Webform 與 Google Sheets | WebWash

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 5.1: Display Form as a Block
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，5.1：以區塊顯示表單

en: Learn how to display a form as a block.
zh: 學習如何以區塊顯示表單。

en: Using Webform in Drupal 8, 5.2: Display Form using Webform Node
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用 Webform，5.2：使用 Webform 節點顯示表單

en: Learn how to display forms using Webform Node sub-module.
zh: 學習如何使用 Webform Node 子模組顯示表單。

en: The %handler email/handler for the %webform webform does not exist.
zh: %webform 表單的 %handler 電子郵件／處理器（Handler）不存在。

en: Testing the %webform webform %handler @type. <strong>All other emails/handlers are disabled.</strong>
zh: 正在測試 %webform 表單的 %handler @type。<strong>所有其他電子郵件／處理器（Handler）皆已停用。</strong>

en: @title is @value
zh: @title 為 @value

en: Creating custom conditional logic (Form API #states) with nested conditions or custom selectors will disable the conditional logic builder. This will require that Form API #states be manually entered.
zh: 使用巢狀條件或自訂選擇器建立自訂條件邏輯（Form API #states）會停用條件邏輯建構器，屆時必須手動輸入 Form API #states。

en: Available states
zh: 可用的狀態

en: Available selectors
zh: 可用的選擇器

en: Available triggers
zh: 可用的觸發條件

en: The %state state is declared more than once. There can only be one declaration per state.
zh: %state 狀態被宣告多次。每個狀態只能宣告一次。

en: The %selector element is used more than once within the %state state. To use multiple values within a trigger try using the pattern trigger.
zh: %selector 元素在 %state 狀態中被使用多次。若要在單一觸發條件中使用多個值，請嘗試使用 Pattern 觸發條件。

en: Display wrapper attributes
zh: 顯示包裝器屬性

en: Apply classes to the element's display wrapper. Select 'custom…' to enter custom classes.
zh: 對元素的顯示包裝器套用 class。選擇「custom…」以輸入自訂 class。

en: Apply custom styles to the element's display wrapper.
zh: 對元素的顯示包裝器套用自訂樣式。

en: Enter additional attributes to be added to the element's display wrapper.
zh: 輸入要加入元素顯示包裝器的額外屬性。

en: Display URL to the referenced webform.
zh: 顯示所參照表單的網址。

en: License plate
zh: 車牌號碼

en: MAC address
zh: MAC 位址

en: Social Security Number (SSN)
zh: 社會安全號碼（SSN）

en: Vehicle identification number (VIN)
zh: 車輛識別號碼（VIN）

en: No error response messages entered. Please add messages below.
zh: 未輸入錯誤回應訊息。請於下方新增訊息。

en: Webform Auto Exports
zh: Webform 自動匯出

en: Provides a webform handler that streams the contents of a file to a user after completing a webform.
zh: 提供一個表單處理器（Handler），在使用者完成表單後將檔案內容串流傳送給使用者。

en: Filter images
zh: 篩選圖片

en: Filter by title or images
zh: 依標題或圖片篩選

en: Show all images
zh: 顯示所有圖片

en: Webform Confirmation File
zh: Webform 確認檔案

en: Extends functionality of Webform so on wizard forms, the title of the wizard page can override the form title.
zh: 擴充 Webform 功能，讓精靈表單中精靈頁面的標題可覆寫表單標題。

en: Allows editors to send webform submissions to Luminate Online Surveys.
zh: 允許編輯者將表單送出紀錄傳送至 Luminate Online Surveys。

en: Integrates Drupal 8 Webforms with Oracle Eloqua.
zh: 整合 Drupal 8 表單與 Oracle Eloqua。

en: <strong>@title</strong> (Installed)
zh: <strong>@title</strong>（已安裝）

en: Filter by title or options
zh: 依標題或選項篩選

en: Repair webform configuration
zh: 修復表單設定

en: Repair configuration
zh: 修復設定

en: Webform configuration has been repaired.
zh: 表單設定已修復。

en: Show date picker button
zh: 顯示日期選擇器按鈕

en: If checked, date picker will include a calendar button
zh: 勾選後，日期選擇器將包含日曆按鈕

en: Date minimum
zh: 日期最小值

en: Date maximum
zh: 日期最大值

en: 'Date/time' minimum or maximum should not be used with 'Date' or 'Time' specific minimum or maximum.
zh: 「日期／時間」的最小或最大值不應與「日期」或「時間」專屬的最小或最大值一起使用。

en: This can cause unexpected validation errors.
zh: 這可能導致非預期的驗證錯誤。

en: Date/time minimum
zh: 日期／時間最小值

en: Specifies the minimum date/time.
zh: 指定最小的日期／時間。

en: Date/time maximum
zh: 日期／時間最大值

en: Specifies the maximum date/time.
zh: 指定最大的日期／時間。

en: Abbreviate month
zh: 縮寫月份

en: If checked, month will be abbreviated to three letters.
zh: 勾選後，月份將縮寫為三個字母。

en: Time minimum
zh: 時間最小值

en: Time maximum
zh: 時間最大值

en: Other minimum
zh: 其他最小值

en: Other maximum
zh: 其他最大值

en: File upload help display
zh: 檔案上傳說明顯示

en: Determines the placement of the file upload help .
zh: 決定檔案上傳說明的位置。

en: File upload preview (Authenticated users only)
zh: 檔案上傳預覽（僅限已登入使用者）

en: Select how the uploaded file previewed.
zh: 選擇已上傳檔案的預覽方式。

en: Allowing anonymous users to preview files is dangerous.
zh: 允許匿名使用者預覽檔案有安全風險。

en: scheduled email sent
zh: 排程電子郵件已寄出

en: scheduled email not sent
zh: 排程電子郵件未寄出

en: @title: Email @action by '@handler' handler to be sent on @date.
zh: @title：電子郵件將由「@handler」處理器（Handler）@action，並於 @date 寄出。

en: @title: Email unscheduled for '@handler' handler.
zh: @title：「@handler」處理器（Handler）的電子郵件已取消排程。

en: Webform Submission Log
zh: 表單送出記錄（Log）

en: Dedicated logging and reporting for webform submissions.
zh: 為表單送出紀錄提供專屬的記錄與報表。

en: The element key %name on line @line_number is a reserved key.
zh: 第 @line_number 行的元素鍵 %name 為保留鍵。

en: The webform submission log will track more detailed user information including email addresses and subjects.
zh: 表單送出記錄（Log）將追蹤更詳細的使用者資訊，包括電子郵件地址與主旨。

en: Enable the 'Webform Submission Log' module to better track and permanently store submission logs.
zh: 啟用「Webform Submission Log」模組，以更完整地追蹤並永久儲存送出記錄。

en: Required elements defaults to: %required
zh: 必填元素預設為：%required

en: Optional elements defaults to: %optional
zh: 選填元素預設為：%optional

en: Counter minimum or maximum is required.
zh: 計數器的最小值或最大值為必填。

en: File upload destination
zh: 檔案上傳目的地

en: File upload placeholder
zh: 檔案上傳佔位符

en: The placeholder will be shown before a file is uploaded.
zh: 佔位符會在檔案上傳前顯示。

en: File upload button title
zh: 檔案上傳按鈕標題

en: File upload button
zh: 檔案上傳按鈕

en: The section's title HTML tag.
zh: 區段標題的 HTML 標籤。

en: Provides integration of 'Rules' and 'Webform' modules. It enables to get access to webform submission data from rules. Also it provides possibility of altering and removing webform submission data from rules.
zh: 提供「Rules」與「Webform」模組的整合。可從 rules 存取表單送出資料，也能從 rules 變更與移除表單送出資料。

en: Repairing webform submission storage schema…
zh: 正在修復表單送出紀錄的儲存結構描述（Schema）…

en: Repairing webform settings…
zh: 正在修復表單設定…

en: Repairing webform handlers…
zh: 正在修復表單處理器（Handler）…

en: Repairing webform field storage definitions…
zh: 正在修復表單欄位儲存定義…

en: Validating webform elements…
zh: 正在驗證表單元素…

en: Archive this webform
zh: 封存此表單

en: Learn about submission value tokens
zh: 了解送出值 Token

en: Learn about handler response tokens
zh: 了解處理器（Handler）回應 Token

en: <code>:xmlencode</code> XML encodes returned value.
zh: <code>:xmlencode</code> 會對回傳值進行 XML 編碼。

en: Learn about token suffixes
zh: 了解 Token 後綴

en: Expose webforms as JSON Schema, UI Schema, and Form Data. Make webforms work with react-jsonschema-form.
zh: 將表單以 JSON Schema、UI Schema 與 Form Data 形式公開，讓表單能與 react-jsonschema-form 搭配運作。

en: @label text / description
zh: @label 文字／說明

en: Select what happens when a user is denied access to this webform.
zh: 選擇當使用者被拒絕存取此表單時的處理方式。

en: Select what happens when a user is denied access to a submission.
zh: 選擇當使用者被拒絕存取提交內容時的處理方式。

en: Go to <a href=":href">form settings</a> to select what happens when a user is denied access to a webform.
zh: 前往 <a href=":href">表單設定</a> 選擇當使用者被拒絕存取 Webform 時的處理方式。

en: @parent: @child
zh: @parent：@child

en: Wrap long lines of text
zh: 自動換行過長的文字

en: Range Slider
zh: 範圍滑桿

en: Yes! Another statistics module.
zh: 沒錯！又一個統計模組。

en: CAPTCHA third party settings
zh: CAPTCHA 第三方設定

en: Replace 'Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms' with CAPTCHA webform element
zh: 以 CAPTCHA 表單元素取代「將 CAPTCHA 管理連結加入表單」

en: Honeypot third party settings
zh: Honeypot 第三方設定

en: Webform Attachment
zh: Webform 附件

en: Please make sure to enable 'Include files as attachments' for each email handler that you want to send this attachment.
zh: 請務必為每個您想寄送此附件的電子郵件處理器（Handler）啟用「將檔案以附件形式包含」。

en: Please enter the attachment's file name with a file extension. The file extension will be used to determine the attachment's content (mime) type.
zh: 請輸入含副檔名的附件檔名。副檔名將用於判斷附件的內容（MIME）類型。

en: Enter the title to be displayed when the attachment is displayed as a link.
zh: 輸入當附件以連結顯示時所要呈現的標題。

en: Remove whitespace around the attachment's content
zh: 移除附件內容周圍的空白

en: If checked, all spaces and returns around the attachment's content with be removed.
zh: 勾選後，附件內容周圍的所有空格與換行都會被移除。

en: Force users to download the attachment
zh: 強制使用者下載附件

en: If checked the attachment will be automatically download.
zh: 勾選後，附件將自動下載。

en: Attachment token
zh: 附件 Token

en: Generates an attachment using tokens.
zh: 使用 Token 產生附件。

en: File attachment elements
zh: 檔案附件元素

en: Attachment Twig
zh: 附件 Twig

en: Generates an attachment using Twig.
zh: 使用 Twig 產生附件。

en: URL/path
zh: 網址／路徑

en: Make sure the attachment URL/Path is publicly accessible. The attachment's URL/path will never be displayed to end users.
zh: 請確認附件的網址／路徑可公開存取。附件的網址／路徑絕不會顯示給終端使用者。

en: Generates an attachment using a URL.
zh: 使用網址產生附件。

en: Email will be rescheduled when a draft or submission is updated.
zh: 當草稿或送出紀錄更新時，電子郵件將重新排程。

en: Provides an IBAN Field to collect a valid IBAN number.
zh: 提供 IBAN 欄位以蒐集有效的 IBAN 號碼。

en: Integration with http://rangeslider.js.org.
zh: 與 http://rangeslider.js.org 整合。

en: Enables the creation of webform sets.
zh: 可建立表單集（webform set）。

en: Webform Counter
zh: Webform 計數器

en: Provides Submissions Counter feature for webforms.
zh: 為表單提供送出紀錄計數功能。

en: Webform Pre-populate
zh: Webform 預先填入

en: Pre-populate a Webform with an external data source without disclosing information via the URL.
zh: 使用外部資料來源預先填入表單，且不透過網址揭露資訊。

en: Webform Cart
zh: Webform 購物車

en: Allows you to add products to a webform submission.
zh: 讓您可將商品加入表單送出紀錄。

en: Webform User Registration
zh: Webform 使用者註冊

en: Create a new user upon form submission.
zh: 於表單送出時建立新使用者。

en: Provides validation for tel form element.
zh: 為 tel 表單元素提供驗證。

en: Sending webform email attachments
zh: 寄送表單電子郵件附件

en: This presentation shows how to set up and add email attachments via an email handler.
zh: 這段簡報示範如何透過電子郵件處理器（Handler）設定並加入電子郵件附件。

en: How to send email attachments? | Drupal.org
zh: 如何寄送電子郵件附件？ | Drupal.org

en: Webform Attachment sub-module | Drupal.org
zh: Webform Attachment 子模組 | Drupal.org

en: Multiple test submissions can be created using the Devel generate module.
zh: 可使用 Devel generate 模組建立多筆測試送出紀錄。

en: A unique value stored in the database.
zh: 儲存於資料庫中的唯一值。

en: Enter text and description to be displayed on the form.
zh: 輸入要顯示於表單上的文字與說明。

en: Text to be displayed on the form.
zh: 要顯示於表單上的文字。

en: Form general settings
zh: 表單一般設定

en: Form access denied settings
zh: 表單存取拒絕設定

en: Form wizard settings
zh: 表單引導設定

en: Form preview settings
zh: 表單預覽設定

en: Form custom settings
zh: 表單自訂設定

en: Form method
zh: 表單提交方式

en: Form action
zh: 表單動作

en: Form custom properties
zh: 表單自訂屬性

en: Submission general settings
zh: 提交一般設定

en: Submission user settings
zh: 提交使用者設定

en: Submission access denied settings
zh: 提交存取被拒設定

en: Submission limit settings
zh: 提交限制設定

en: Submission purge settings
zh: 提交清除設定

en: Submission draft settings
zh: 提交草稿設定

en: Submission autofill settings
zh: 提交自動填入設定

en: Submission views settings
zh: 提交檢視設定

en: Element general settings
zh: 元素一般設定

en: Export general settings
zh: 匯出一般設定

en: Form confirmation settings
zh: 表單確認設定

en: Form dialog settings
zh: 表單對話框設定

en: Valid format
zh: 有效格式

en: Valid country
zh: 有效國家

en: CAPTCHA: challenge enabled
zh: CAPTCHA：已啟用挑戰

en: Untrusted users will see a CAPTCHA element on this webform.
zh: 未受信任的使用者將在此表單看到 CAPTCHA 元素。

en: Add CAPTCHA element to this webform for untrusted users.
zh: 為不受信任的使用者將 CAPTCHA 元件加入此 Webform。

en: CAPTCHA should be added as an element to this webform.
zh: 應將 CAPTCHA 以元素形式加入此表單。

en: access type
zh: 存取類型

en: access types
zh: 存取類型

en: webform options
zh: 表單選項

en: Editing webform source code allows users to alter and possibly break a webform's render array.
zh: 編輯表單原始碼會讓使用者變更、甚至可能破壞表單的 render array（渲染陣列）。

en: Editing inline Twig template allows users to access any data exposed by Twig functions.
zh: 編輯行內 Twig 範本會讓使用者存取 Twig 函式所公開的任何資料。

en: Batch import size
zh: 批次匯入大小

en: The <strong>Upload</strong> page allows a CSV (comma separated values) file or URL to be uploaded, converted, and imported into webform submissions.
zh: <strong>上傳</strong>頁面可讓您上傳 CSV（逗號分隔值）檔案或網址，並轉換、匯入為表單送出紀錄。

en: Provides the ability to export and import submissions.
zh: 提供匯出與匯入送出紀錄的功能。

en: Unable to locate source entity (@entity_type:@entity_id)
zh: 找不到來源實體（@entity_type:@entity_id）

en: [@element_key] Invalid file URL (@url). URLS must begin with http:// or https://.
zh: [@element_key] 無效的檔案網址（@url）。網址必須以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭。

en: [@element_key] URL (@url) returns 404 file not found.
zh: [@element_key] 網址（@url）回傳 404 找不到檔案。

en: [@element_key] Unable to read file from URL (@url).
zh: [@element_key] 無法從網址（@url）讀取檔案。

en: [@element_key] Unable to locate entity (@entity_id).
zh: [@element_key] 找不到實體（@entity_id）。

en: [@element_key] YAML is not valid. @error
zh: [@element_key] YAML 無效。@error

en: @element_title: @composite_title
zh: @element_title：@composite_title

en: @element_title: @question_title
zh: @element_title：@question_title

en: The upload directory %directory for the file element %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 檔案元素 %name 的上傳目錄 %directory 無法建立或無法存取。因此新上傳的檔案無法儲存至此目錄，上傳已取消。

en: Importing submissions is a new and experimental feature.
zh: 匯入送出紀錄是新的實驗性功能。

en: Please test and review your imported submissions using a development/test server.
zh: 請使用開發／測試伺服器測試並檢查您匯入的送出紀錄。

en: All submission properties and data is optional.
zh: 所有送出紀錄的屬性與資料皆為選填。

en: If UUIDs are included, existing submissions will always be updated.
zh: 若包含 UUID，現有的送出紀錄將一律被更新。

en: If UUIDs are not included, already imported and unchanged records will not create duplication submissions.
zh: 若未包含 UUID，已匯入且未變更的記錄不會建立重複的送出紀錄。

en: File uploads must use publicly access URLs which begin with http:// or https://.
zh: 檔案上傳必須使用以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭的公開存取網址。

en: Entity references can use UUIDs or entity IDs.
zh: 實體參照可使用 UUID 或實體 ID。

en: Composite (single) values are annotated using double underscores. (e.g. ELEMENT_KEY__SUB_ELEMENT_KEY)
zh: 複合（單一）值以雙底線標註。（例如 ELEMENT_KEY__SUB_ELEMENT_KEY）

en: Import maximum execution time limit is @time.
zh: 匯入的最長執行時間限制為 @time。

en: Import data source
zh: 匯入資料來源

en: Upload Submission CSV file
zh: 上傳送出紀錄 CSV 檔案

en: Enter Submission CSV remote URL
zh: 輸入送出紀錄 CSV 遠端網址

en: Submission CSV (Comma Separated Values) file
zh: 送出紀錄 CSV（逗號分隔值）檔案

en: Are you sure you want to import @submissions?
zh: 您確定要匯入 @submissions 嗎？

en: Update submissions that have a corresponding UUID.
zh: 更新具有對應 UUID 的送出紀錄。

en: Create new submissions.
zh: 建立新的送出紀錄。

en: Form validation will be skipped.
zh: 將略過表單驗證。

en: Skip submissions that are invalid.
zh: 略過無效的送出紀錄。

en: Review import
zh: 檢查匯入

en: No UUID or token was found in the source (CSV). A unique hash will be generated for the each CSV record. Any changes to already an imported record in the source (CSV) will create a new submission.
zh: 在來源（CSV）中找不到 UUID 或 Token。系統將為每筆 CSV 記錄產生唯一的雜湊值。對來源（CSV）中已匯入記錄的任何變更都會建立新的送出紀錄。

en: Import mapping
zh: 匯入對應

en: Source (CSV)
zh: 來源（CSV）

en: Destination (Submission)
zh: 目的地（送出紀錄）

en: Please review and select the imported CSV source column to destination element mapping
zh: 請檢查並選擇匯入的 CSV 來源欄位對應到目的地元素的對應方式

en: Skip form validation
zh: 略過表單驗證

en: Skipping form validation can cause invalid data to be stored in the database.
zh: 略過表單驗證可能導致無效資料被儲存至資料庫。

en: Treat all warnings as errors
zh: 將所有警告視為錯誤

en: Yes, I want to import these submissions
zh: 是的，我要匯入這些送出紀錄

en: Importing submissions
zh: 正在匯入送出紀錄

en: Initializing submission import
zh: 正在初始化送出紀錄匯入

en: The import could not be completed because an error occurred.
zh: 匯入因發生錯誤而無法完成。

en: Imported @count of @total submissions…
zh: 已匯入 @total 筆送出紀錄中的 @count 筆…

en: Submission import completed. (total: @total; created: @created; updated: @updated; skipped: @skipped)
zh: 送出紀錄匯入完成。（總計：@total；已建立：@created；已更新：@updated；已略過：@skipped）

en: Row #@number
zh: 第 @number 列

en: If checked, all entity references will use the entity's UUID
zh: 勾選後，所有實體參照都將使用實體的 UUID

en: Exports results in CSV that can be imported back into the current webform.
zh: 以 CSV 匯出結果，可再匯入回目前的表單。

en: Adds a daily digest email for webform submissions.
zh: 為表單送出紀錄新增每日摘要電子郵件。

en: Allows you to download files attached to a single submission
zh: 讓您可下載單筆送出紀錄所附的檔案

en: Importing webform submissions
zh: 匯入表單送出紀錄

en: This screencast shows how to import submissions using CSV (comma separated values) file.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何使用 CSV（逗號分隔值）檔案匯入送出紀錄。

en: Webform module now supports importing submissions | Drupal.org
zh: Webform 模組現已支援匯入送出紀錄 | Drupal.org

en: The Webform Submission Export/Import module must be enabled to perform imports.
zh: 必須啟用 Webform Submission Export/Import 模組才能執行匯入。

en: Please include the CSV path or URI.
zh: 請提供 CSV 路徑或 URI。

en: Are you sure you want to import @total submissions?
zh: 您確定要匯入 @total 筆送出紀錄嗎？

en: Batch import size is used when submissions are being imported/uploaded.
zh: 批次匯入大小用於送出紀錄匯入／上傳時。

en: Filter images by label
zh: 依標籤篩選圖片

en: Include filter by label
zh: 包含依標籤篩選

en: If checked, users will be able search/filter images by their labels.
zh: 勾選後，使用者將能依標籤搜尋／篩選圖片。

en: Filter placeholder label
zh: 篩選佔位符標籤

en: Filter single item label
zh: 篩選單一項目標籤

en: Filter plural items label
zh: 篩選多個項目標籤

en: Filter no results label
zh: 篩選無結果標籤

en: Keyboard shortcut settings
zh: 鍵盤快捷鍵設定

en: Enter custom keyboard shortcuts for common form builder actions. Leave blank to disable an individual shortcut.
zh: 為常用的表單建構器動作輸入自訂鍵盤快捷鍵。留空可停用個別快捷鍵。

en: Provides configurable keyboard shortcuts to create and save webform elements.
zh: 提供可設定的鍵盤快捷鍵，用於建立與儲存表單元素。

en: Webform shortcuts settings
zh: 表單快捷鍵設定

en: CSV data that can't be converted to submission data will display a warning. If checked, these warnings will be treated as errors and prevent the submission from being created.
zh: 無法轉換為送出資料的 CSV 資料將顯示警告。勾選後，這些警告將被視為錯誤，並阻止建立送出紀錄。

en: Webform Belgian National Insurance Number
zh: Webform 比利時國民保險號碼

en: Provides webform fieldtype for the Belgian National Insurance Number.
zh: 為比利時國民保險號碼提供表單欄位類型。

en: Provides a RUT (A unique identification number assigned to natural or legal persons of Chile) element.
zh: 提供 RUT（智利指派給自然人或法人的唯一識別號碼）元素。

en: The IMCE module makes it easier to update images to webforms and elements.
zh: IMCE 模組讓您更容易將圖片更新至表單與元素。

en: The Token module allows site builders to browser available webform-related tokens.
zh: Token 模組讓網站建置者可瀏覽可用的表單相關 Token。

en: Webforms for Healthcare
zh: 醫療照護領域的表單應用

en: This presentation discusses how healthcare organizations can leverage the Webform module for Drupal 8.
zh: 這段簡報探討醫療照護組織如何運用 Drupal 8 的 Webform 模組。

en: Demo: Application
zh: 範例：申請表

en: A demonstration of a very basic application form.
zh: 一個非常基本的申請表範例。

en: Application: [webform_submission:values:contact:name]
zh: 申請：[webform_submission:values:contact:name]

en: A demonstration of a very basic application evaluation form. This form is attached to the 'Demo: Application' using a Webform block.
zh: 一個非常基本的申請評估表範例。此表單透過 Webform 區塊附加至「範例：申請表」。

en: Event date/time
zh: 活動日期／時間

en: Maximum number of registrants
zh: 報名人數上限

en:  people
zh:  人

en: Demo: Event
zh: 範例：活動

en: Demo: Event Registration
zh: 範例：活動報名

en: A demonstration of an event registration form.
zh: 一個活動報名表範例。

en: Email Reminder
zh: 電子郵件提醒

en: Demo: Region
zh: 範例：區域

en: Demo: Region Contact
zh: 範例：區域聯絡

en: A demonstration of a region based contact form.
zh: 一個以區域為基礎的聯絡表單範例。

en: Employee: Email
zh: 員工：電子郵件

en: Demo: Region Contact: Employee
zh: 範例：區域聯絡：員工

en: Manager: Email
zh: 主管：電子郵件

en: Demo: Region Contact: Manager
zh: 範例：區域聯絡：主管

en: This email is sent to managers.
zh: 此電子郵件寄送給主管。

en: Everyone: Email
zh: 所有人：電子郵件

en: Demo: Region Contact: Everyone
zh: 範例：區域聯絡：所有人

en: This email is sent to everyone.
zh: 此電子郵件寄送給所有人。

en: Example: Webform Composite
zh: 範例：Webform 複合元素

en: An example of a custom Webform composite.
zh: 一個自訂 Webform 複合元素的範例。

en: Example: Webform Element
zh: 範例：Webform 元素

en: An example of a custom Webform element.
zh: 一個自訂 Webform 元素的範例。

en: Example: Webform Handler
zh: 範例：Webform 處理器（Handler）

en: An example of a custom Webform handler.
zh: 一個自訂 Webform 處理器（Handler）的範例。

en: Example: Remote post
zh: 範例：遠端 POST

en: An example of a webform submission posted to a remote server.
zh: 一個表單送出紀錄 POST 至遠端伺服器的範例。

en: Example: Computed
zh: 範例：計算元素

en: Examples of a computed elements.
zh: 計算元素的範例。

en: Example: Computed Ajax
zh: 範例：計算元素 Ajax

en: Example of a computed element using Ajax.
zh: 一個使用 Ajax 的計算元素範例。

en: Example: Input Masks
zh: 範例：輸入遮罩

en: Example: Style Guide
zh: 範例：樣式指南

en: Style Guide containing examples of all elements and layouts.
zh: 包含所有元素與版面配置範例的樣式指南。

en: Example: Accessibility Advanced
zh: 範例：無障礙進階

en: Advanced webform accessibility example.
zh: 進階表單無障礙範例。

en: Example: Accessibility
zh: 範例：無障礙

en: Example: Accessibility Basic
zh: 範例：無障礙基礎

en: Basic webform accessibility example.
zh: 基礎表單無障礙範例。

en: Example: Accessibility Containers
zh: 範例：無障礙容器

en: Container webform accessibility example.
zh: 容器表單無障礙範例。

en: Example: Accessibility Labels & Descriptions
zh: 範例：無障礙標籤與說明

en: Example of webform label and description accessibility.
zh: 表單標籤與說明無障礙的範例。

en: Example: Accessibility Wizard
zh: 範例：無障礙精靈

en: Wizard webform accessibility example.
zh: 精靈表單無障礙範例。

en: Webform Submission Files Download
zh: Webform 送出紀錄檔案下載

en: Webform Submissions Notification
zh: Webform 送出紀錄通知

en: The amount of time before the next allowed submission for the webform.
zh: 此表單下次允許送出前的等待時間。

en: The amount of time before the next allowed submission per user for the webform.
zh: 此表單每位使用者下次允許送出前的等待時間。

en: The amount of time before the next allowed submission for the webform source entity.
zh: 此表單來源實體（source entity）下次允許送出前的等待時間。

en: The amount of time before the next allowed submission per user for the webform source entity.
zh: 此表單來源實體（source entity）每位使用者下次允許送出前的等待時間。

en: Draft pending single draft message
zh: 尚有單一草稿待完成時的提示訊息

en: Draft pending multiple drafts message
zh: 尚有多個草稿待完成時的提示訊息

en: Default draft pending single draft message
zh: 預設待處理單一草稿訊息

en: Default drafts pending multiple drafts message
zh: 預設待處理多個草稿訊息

en: No choices to choose from
zh: 沒有可選擇的選項

en: Press to select
zh: 按下以選擇

en: Press Enter to add <b>@value</b>
zh: 按下 Enter 以新增 <b>@value</b>

en: Only @max value can be added
zh: 僅能新增 @max 個值

en: All users and custom email addresses
zh: 所有使用者與自訂電子郵件地址

en: The email addresses of all <strong>users</strong> and <strong>custom email addresses</strong> assigned to the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單的所有<strong>使用者</strong>與<strong>自訂電子郵件地址</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: The email addresses of all <strong>users</strong> assigned to the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單的所有<strong>使用者</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: All custom email addresses
zh: 所有自訂電子郵件地址

en: The email addresses of all <strong>custom email addresses</strong> assigned to the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單的所有<strong>自訂電子郵件地址</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: The email addresses of all <strong>administrators</strong> assigned to the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單的所有<strong>管理員</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: The email addresses of all <strong>users</strong>, <strong>custom email addresses</strong>, and <strong>administrators</strong> assigned to the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單的所有<strong>使用者</strong>、<strong>自訂電子郵件地址</strong>與<strong>管理員</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: @label (Users and custom email addresses)
zh: @label（使用者與自訂電子郵件地址）

en: The email addresses of <strong>users</strong> and <strong>custom email addresses</strong> assigned to the %title access type for the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單 %title 存取類型的<strong>使用者</strong>與<strong>自訂電子郵件地址</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: @label (Users)
zh: @label（使用者）

en: The email addresses of <strong>users</strong> assigned to the %title access type for the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單 %title 存取類型的<strong>使用者</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: @label (Custom email addresses)
zh: @label（自訂電子郵件地址）

en: The email addresses of <strong>custom email addresses</strong> assigned to the %title access type for the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單 %title 存取類型的<strong>自訂電子郵件地址</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: The email addresses of <strong>administrators</strong> assigned to the %title access type for the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單 %title 存取類型的<strong>管理員</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: The email addresses of <strong>users</strong>, <strong>custom email addresses</strong>, and <strong>administrators</strong> assigned to the %title access type for the current webform.
zh: 指派給目前表單 %title 存取類型的<strong>使用者</strong>、<strong>自訂電子郵件地址</strong>與<strong>管理員</strong>的電子郵件地址。

en: The access group type is used to exposed an access group's users and email addresses to <code>[webform_access]</code> related tokens.
zh: 存取群組類型用於將存取群組的使用者與電子郵件地址公開給 <code>[webform_access]</code> 相關 Token。

en: Access controls
zh: 存取控制

en: Select which users can access this group's assigned nodes.
zh: 選擇哪些使用者可存取此群組所指派的節點。

en: Select which nodes that this group's users can access.
zh: 選擇此群組的使用者可存取哪些節點。

en: Custom notifications
zh: 自訂通知

en: Custom email addresses are solely for email notifications and are included in <code>[webform_access]</code> related tokens.
zh: 自訂電子郵件地址僅用於電子郵件通知，並包含於 <code>[webform_access]</code> 相關 Token 中。

en: more emails
zh: 更多電子郵件

en: Administrators will be able to add and remove users and custom email addresses from this group.
zh: 管理員將能於此群組新增與移除使用者及自訂電子郵件地址。

en: Entity print
zh: Entity Print

en: Allows webform submissions to be converted to a PDF
zh: 可將表單送出紀錄轉換為 PDF

en: Enter custom header to be displayed above printed webform submissions.
zh: 輸入要顯示於列印表單送出紀錄上方的自訂頁首。

en: Enter custom header to be displayed above all printed webform submissions.
zh: 輸入要顯示於所有列印表單送出紀錄上方的自訂頁首。

en: Enter custom footer to be displayed below printed webform submissions.
zh: 輸入要顯示於列印表單送出紀錄下方的自訂頁尾。

en: Enter custom footer to be displayed below all printed webform submissions.
zh: 輸入要顯示於所有列印表單送出紀錄下方的自訂頁尾。

en: Enter custom print CSS to be attached to printed webform submissions.
zh: 輸入要附加至列印表單送出紀錄的自訂列印 CSS。

en: Enter custom print CSS to be attached to all printed webform submissions.
zh: 輸入要附加至所有列印表單送出紀錄的自訂列印 CSS。

en: @label link
zh: @label 連結

en: Enable @label link
zh: 啟用 @label 連結

en: @label link text
zh: @label 連結文字

en: @label link attributes
zh: @label 連結屬性

en: Download @label
zh: 下載 @label

en: Debug generated documents
zh: 偵錯所產生的文件

en: If checked, administrators will see debug links below each export type.
zh: 勾選後，管理員將在每個匯出類型下方看到偵錯連結。

en: Provides Entity Print (PDF) integration and allows site builders to download, export, and email PDF copies of webform submissions.
zh: 提供 Entity Print（PDF）整合，讓網站建置者可下載、匯出並以電子郵件寄送表單送出紀錄的 PDF 副本。

en: Entity print settings
zh: Entity Print 設定

en: Print template
zh: 列印範本

en: Print header
zh: 列印頁首

en: Print footer
zh: 列印頁尾

en: Print CSS
zh: 列印 CSS

en: Enable export link
zh: 啟用匯出連結

en: Export link text
zh: 匯出連結文字

en: Export link attributes
zh: 匯出連結屬性

en: @label documents
zh: @label 文件

en: Exports results as @label documents
zh: 以 @label 文件匯出結果

en: Provides Webform Entity Print (PDF) Attachment integration.
zh: 提供 Webform Entity Print（PDF）附件整合。

en: Unable to generate '@filename'.
zh: 無法產生「@filename」。

en: Attachment @label
zh: 附件 @label

en: Generates a @label attachment.
zh: 產生 @label 附件。

en: File name must include *.@extension file extension.
zh: 檔名必須包含 *.@extension 副檔名。

en: Attachment print document
zh: 附件列印文件

en: Attaches submission's print document.
zh: 附加送出紀錄的列印文件。

en: Webform Timeout
zh: Webform 逾時

en: Provides functionality to limit user time during which he is able to make webform submission.
zh: 提供限制使用者可送出表單時間長度的功能。

en: Webform Donate
zh: Webform 捐款

en: Provides components and integration to receive donations with webforms using the Payments module.
zh: 提供元件與整合，使用 Payments 模組透過表單接收捐款。

en: Automatic export for Drupal Webform results.
zh: 自動匯出 Drupal Webform 結果。

en: Webform double opt-in
zh: Webform 雙重確認（double opt-in）

en: This presentation demonstrates how to build a feedback form and an event registration system using the Webform module.
zh: 這段簡報示範如何使用 Webform 模組建立意見回饋表單與活動報名系統。

en: Choices.js is a lightweight, configurable select box/text input plugin. Similar to Select2 and Selectize but without the jQuery dependency.
zh: Choices.js 是一個輕量、可設定的下拉選單／文字輸入外掛。類似 Select2 與 Selectize，但不依賴 jQuery。

en: Choices.js is used to improve the user experience for select menus. Choices.js is an alternative to Select2.
zh: Choices.js 用於改善下拉選單的使用者體驗。Choices.js 是 Select2 的替代方案。

en: Form status applies to all instances of this webform. For example, if this webform is closed, all webform nodes and blocks will be closed.
zh: 表單狀態套用至此 Webform 的所有實例，例如若該 Webform 為關閉狀態，則所有 Webform 節點與區塊也將被關閉。

en: Message to be displayed when a single draft is saved.
zh: 儲存單一草稿時顯示的訊息。

en: Message to be displayed when multiple drafts are saved.
zh: 儲存多個草稿時顯示的訊息。

en: Default draft pending multiple drafts message
zh: 預設待處理多個草稿訊息

en: The open, closed, or scheduled status applies to only this webform instance.
zh: 開放、關閉或排程狀態僅套用於此表單實例。

en: Date days of the week
zh: 日期的星期

en: %name must be a %days.
zh: %name 必須是 %days。

en: @libraries provide very similar functionality, only one should be enabled.
zh: @libraries 提供非常相似的功能，僅應啟用其中一個。

en: Custom options can only be updated via the YAML source.
zh: 自訂選項只能透過 YAML 原始碼更新。

en: every @increment seconds
zh: 每 @increment 秒

en: Provides the <a href=":href">CAPTCHA</a> for adding challenges to forms.
zh: 提供 <a href=":href">CAPTCHA</a> 以便為表單加入驗證挑戰。

en: Replace <em>Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms</em> with CAPTCHA webform element
zh: 以 CAPTCHA Webform 元件取代 <em>新增 CAPTCHA 管理連結至表單</em>

en: If checked and <a href=":href">Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms</a> is enabled, the CAPTCHA fieldset added to every form will create a new CAPTCHA webform element instead of tracking each webform's id.
zh: 若勾選，且已啟用 <a href=":href">在表單中加入 CAPTCHA 管理連結</a>，則加到每個表單中的 CAPTCHA 欄位集將會建立新的 CAPTCHA Webform 元件，而非追蹤每個 Webform 的 ID。

en: It changes the "@from" link label and behavior to "@to"
zh: 此操作會將「@from」連結的標籤與行為改為「@to」

en: Sorry… This form is closed to new submissions.
zh: 抱歉…此表單已關閉，不再接受新的送出。

en: Manager: Admins: Email
zh: 主管：管理員：電子郵件

en: Demo: Region Contact: Manager: Admins
zh: 範例：區域聯絡：主管：管理員

en: This email is sent to managers administrators.
zh: 此電子郵件寄送給主管的管理員。

en: Manager: Users: Email
zh: 主管：使用者：電子郵件

en: Demo: Region Contact: Manager: Users
zh: 範例：區域聯絡：主管：使用者

en: This email is sent to managers users.
zh: 此電子郵件寄送給主管的使用者。

en: Manager: Email addresses: Email
zh: 主管：電子郵件地址：電子郵件

en: Demo: Region Contact: Manager: Email addresses
zh: 範例：區域聯絡：主管：電子郵件地址

en: This email is sent to managers email addresses.
zh: 此電子郵件寄送給主管的電子郵件地址。

en: Webform IBAN field
zh: Webform IBAN 欄位

en: Webforms: Help
zh: 表單：說明

en: Ajax progress type
zh: Ajax 進度類型

en: Ajax speed
zh: Ajax 速度

en: Default Ajax progress type
zh: 預設 Ajax 進度類型

en: Default Ajax effect
zh: 預設 Ajax 效果

en: Default Ajax speed
zh: 預設 Ajax 速度

en: Webform Jira Integration
zh: Webform Jira 整合

en: Provides integration for webform submission with Jira.
zh: 提供表單送出紀錄與 Jira 的整合。

en: Printing webform submissions as PDF documents
zh: 將表單送出紀錄列印為 PDF 文件

en: This screencast shows how to download, export, and email PDF copies of webform submissions.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何下載、匯出並以電子郵件寄送表單送出紀錄的 PDF 副本。

en: Webform module now supports printing PDF documents | jrockowitz.com
zh: Webform 模組現已支援列印 PDF 文件 | jrockowitz.com

en: Webform Entity Print (PDF)
zh: Webform Entity Print（PDF）

en: Select the progress indicator displayed when Ajax is triggered.
zh: 選擇 Ajax 觸發時顯示的進度指示器。

en: Select the effect displayed when Ajax is triggered.
zh: 選擇 Ajax 觸發時顯示的效果。

en: Select the effect speed.
zh: 選擇效果速度。

en: @number milliseconds
zh: @number 毫秒

en: Select the default progress indicator displayed when Ajax is triggered.
zh: 選擇觸發 Ajax 時顯示的預設進度指示器。

en: Select the default effect displayed when Ajax is triggered.
zh: 選擇觸發 Ajax 時顯示的預設效果。

en: Select the default effect speed.
zh: 選擇預設效果速度。

en: Webform element property tokens.
zh: 表單元素屬性 Token。

en: Learn about element property tokens
zh: 了解元素屬性 Token

en: For example, to display an email element's title (aka #title) you would use the [webform:element:email:title] token.
zh: 例如，若要顯示 email 元素的標題（即 #title），您可以使用 [webform:element:email:title] Token。

en: Repairing admin configuration…
zh: 正在修復管理設定…

en: Removing (unneeded) webform submission translation settings…
zh: 正在移除（不需要的）表單送出紀錄翻譯設定…

en: ▶ Watch more videos
zh: ▶ 觀看更多影片

en: Repair and remove older Webform configuration files.
zh: 修復並移除較舊的 Webform 設定檔。

en: Repair webform submission storage schema
zh: 修復表單送出紀錄的儲存結構描述（Schema）

en: Repair admin configuration
zh: 修復管理設定

en: Repair webform settings
zh: 修復表單設定

en: Repair webform handlers
zh: 修復表單處理器（Handler）

en: Repair webform field storage definitions
zh: 修復表單欄位儲存定義

en: Remove webform submission translation settings
zh: 移除表單送出紀錄翻譯設定

en: Wait time before next submission
zh: 下次送出前的等待時間

en: Remaining number of submissions
zh: 剩餘的送出次數

en: The remaining number of submissions for the webform.
zh: 此表單剩餘的送出次數。

en: Per user wait time before next submission
zh: 每位使用者下次送出前的等待時間

en: Per user remaining number of submissions
zh: 每位使用者剩餘的送出次數

en: The remaining number of submissions for the user for the webform.
zh: 此表單該使用者剩餘的送出次數。

en: Wait time before next submission for a source entity
zh: 來源實體下次送出前的等待時間

en: Remaining number of submissions for source entity
zh: 來源實體剩餘的送出次數

en: Remaining number of submissions for the webform source entity.
zh: 此表單來源實體剩餘的送出次數。

en: Per user submission limit for a source entity
zh: 每位使用者針對來源實體的送出限制

en: Per user submission limit interval for a source entity
zh: 每位使用者針對來源實體的送出限制間隔

en: Per user wait time before next submission for a source entity
zh: 每位使用者針對來源實體下次送出前的等待時間

en: Per user total submissions for a source entity
zh: 每位使用者針對來源實體的送出總數

en: Per user remaining number of submissions for a source entity
zh: 每位使用者針對來源實體剩餘的送出次數

en: The remaining number of submissions for the user for the webform source entity.
zh: 此表單來源實體該使用者剩餘的送出次數。

en: %d character(s) entered
zh: 已輸入 %d 個字元

en: %d character(s) remaining
zh: 剩餘 %d 個字元

en: OCR images as new Webforms.
zh: 將圖片 OCR 為新表單。

en: Provides the ability to create nodes after submitting webforms, and do mappings between the fields of the created node and webform submission values.
zh: 提供在送出表單後建立節點的功能，並可將所建立節點的欄位與表單送出值做對應。

en: The Webform module for Drupal provides all the features expected from an enterprise proprietary form builder combined with the flexibility and openness of Drupal.
zh: Drupal 的 Webform 模組提供企業級專有表單建構器所具備的所有功能，同時兼具 Drupal 的彈性與開放性。

en: Webform logo
zh: Webform 標誌

en: Using Pattern Trigger (Regex) in Webform Conditional Logic in Drupal 8
zh: 在 Drupal 8 的表單條件邏輯中使用格式觸發（Regex）

en: Learn how to use regular expressions with conditional logic.
zh: 學習如何在條件邏輯中使用正規表示式。

en: Using Pattern Trigger (Regex) in Webform Conditional Logic in Drupal 8 | WebWash
zh: 在 Drupal 8 的表單條件邏輯中使用格式觸發（Regex）| WebWash

en: Specifies the number of visible options.
zh: 指定可見選項的數量。

en: If checked, only file upload elements selected in the above included email values will be attached to the email.
zh: 若勾選，僅上述所選電子郵件值中包含的檔案上傳元素，會被附加到電子郵件中。

en: Provides simple integration with Google reCaptcha, keeping forms and webforms secure.
zh: 提供與 Google reCAPTCHA 的簡易整合，確保表單與 Webform 的安全。

en: Display confirmation when submission is updated
zh: 當提交被更新時顯示確認訊息

en: Error response redirect URL
zh: 錯誤回應重新導向網址

en: File upload in progress. Uploaded file may be lost.
zh: 檔案上傳進行中。已上傳的檔案可能遺失。

en: Disabled attachments will not be included as file attachments in sent emails.
zh: 已停用的附件不會以檔案附件形式包含在寄出的電子郵件中。

en: Webform E-petition
zh: Webform 電子連署

en: Provides a postcode lookup field to find details and emails on your local parliamentary representatives.
zh: 提供郵遞區號查詢欄位，用以查找當地國會議員的詳細資料與電子郵件。

en: Adds a webform handler to create Zendesk tickets from Drupal webform submissions.
zh: 新增一個表單處理器（Handler），從 Drupal 表單送出紀錄建立 Zendesk 工單。

en: Webforms for Designers
zh: 設計師的表單應用

en: This presentation introduces designers to the Webform module for Drupal 8.
zh: 這段簡報向設計師介紹 Drupal 8 的 Webform 模組。

en: Repairing webform entity print settings…
zh: 正在修復表單 Entity Print 設定…

en: If checked this select confirmation type and message will be displayed when the submission is updated. Otherwise, a status message will be displayed at the top the page when a submission is updated.
zh: 若勾選，當提交內容被更新時，將顯示所選的確認類型與訊息；否則，將僅在頁面頂部顯示狀態訊息。

en: We are unable to complete the current request.
zh: 我們無法完成目前的請求。

en: Do you want to reload the current page?
zh: 您要重新載入目前頁面嗎？

en: Provides a more slideout element.
zh: 提供滑出式（slideout）元素。

en: Custom error response redirect URL
zh: 自訂錯誤回應重新導向網址

en: The URL or path to redirect to when a remote fails.
zh: 當遠端失敗時要重新導向的網址或路徑。

en: Error URL:
zh: 錯誤網址：

en: To output individual elements, replace the '?' with…
zh: 若要輸出個別元素，請將「?」替換為…

en: Help display
zh: 說明顯示

en: Before element
zh: 元素之前

en: After element
zh: 元素之後

en: Applies clientside validation checks to webform fields and warns the user when sensitive information may be contained in data being submitted.
zh: 對表單欄位套用用戶端驗證檢查，並在送出的資料可能包含敏感資訊時警告使用者。

en: Allows site-builders to import a form that is exported from the Watson Customer Engagement (WCE) WYSIWYG into a Drupal 8 site and parse it into a Webform.
zh: 讓網站建置者可將從 Watson Customer Engagement（WCE）WYSIWYG 匯出的表單匯入 Drupal 8 網站，並解析為 Webform。

en: Webform Translation Permissions
zh: Webform 翻譯權限

en: Defines the following permissions to enable a user to translate a webform's configuration without granting them the 'translate configuration' permission needlessly.
zh: 定義下列權限，讓使用者無須被不必要地授予「translate configuration」權限即可翻譯表單的設定。

en: Provide revisions and moderation for Webforms.
zh: 為表單提供修訂版本與內容審核。

en: This is an example of a comment.
zh: 這是一則留言範例。

en: The below example uses a token to get the current node's title.
zh: 下列範例使用 Token 取得目前節點的標題。

en: The below example uses a token to get a field value from the current node.
zh: 下列範例使用 Token 從目前節點取得欄位值。

en: Source description display
zh: 來源說明顯示

en: Same as settings
zh: 與設定相同

en: Please note, the source and destination element must be the same element types.
zh: 請注意，來源與目的地元素必須為相同的元素類型。

en: Source element
zh: 來源元素

en: Destination element
zh: 目的地元素

en: Destination state
zh: 目的地狀態

en: Determine how the destination element's state is toggled when 'Same as' is checked
zh: 決定當勾選「Same as」時，目的地元素的狀態如何切換

en: The source and destination can not be the same element.
zh: 來源與目的地不能是同一個元素。

en: The destination element (@destination) must be the same element type (@type) as source element (@source).
zh: 目的地元素（@destination）必須與來源元素（@source）為相同的元素類型（@type）。

en: Billing address is the same as the shipping address
zh: 帳單地址與運送地址相同

en: Same as…
zh: 與…相同

en: Provides a form element for syncing the value of two elements.
zh: 提供用於同步兩個元素值的表單元素。

en: This email is sent to employees.
zh: 此電子郵件寄送給員工。

en: Webform Extra Field Validation
zh: Webform 額外欄位驗證

en: Webform Submissions Delete
zh: Webform 送出紀錄刪除

en: Webform Promotion Code
zh: Webform 促銷代碼

en: Provides a promotion code Webform element.
zh: 提供促銷代碼 Webform 元素。

en: Draft created
zh: 草稿已建立

en: Draft updated
zh: 草稿已更新

en: Draft created URL
zh: 草稿建立網址

en: Draft created custom data
zh: 草稿建立自訂資料

en: Draft updated URL
zh: 草稿更新網址

en: Draft updated custom data
zh: 草稿更新自訂資料

en: Element key pattern
zh: 元素鍵 Pattern

en: @expected values expected and only @found found.
zh: 預期 @expected 個值，但只找到 @found 個。

en: lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores
zh: 小寫字母、數字與底線

en: letters, numbers, and underscores
zh: 字母、數字與底線

en: letters, numbers, underscores, and dashes
zh: 字母、數字、底線與連字號

en: A unique element key. Can only contain @requirements.
zh: 唯一的元素鍵。只能包含 @requirements。

en: The element key name must contain only @requirements.
zh: 元素鍵名稱只能包含 @requirements。

en: Provides extra validation to webform, allowing you to specify validation rules for your Webform components.
zh: 為表單提供額外驗證，讓您可為 Webform 元件指定驗證規則。

en: Captures Webform submissions, convert them to JSON, and send them to Sherpa.
zh: 擷取 Webform 送出紀錄，轉換為 JSON，並傳送至 Sherpa。

en: Integrates your Webform submissions with Mautic form submissions.
zh: 將您的 Webform 送出紀錄與 Mautic 表單送出整合。

en: The element key %name on line @line_number must contain only @requirement.
zh: 第 @line_number 行的元素鍵 %name 只能包含 @requirement。

en: Webforms for Government
zh: 政府單位的表單應用

en: This screencast will explore how governments can leverage the Webform module for Drupal 8 to build accessible forms that securely collective massive amounts of data.
zh: 這段教學影片探討政府單位如何運用 Drupal 8 的 Webform 模組，建立無障礙表單以安全地蒐集大量資料。

en: Because the saving of submissions is disabled, the <code>[webform_submission:values]</code> token will not be available to the confirmation page's message.
zh: 由於已停用送出紀錄的儲存，確認頁面的訊息將無法使用 <code>[webform_submission:values]</code> Token。

en: The element key pattern is used to limit the format of element keys.
zh: 元素鍵 Pattern 用於限制元素鍵的格式。

en: Please note: Automatically generated element keys are lowercased letters, numbers, and underscores
zh: 請注意：自動產生的元素鍵為小寫字母、數字與底線

en: Lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. (i.e. element_key)
zh: 小寫字母、數字與底線。（即 element_key）

en: Letters, numbers, and underscores. (i.e. element_KEY)
zh: 字母、數字與底線。（即 element_KEY）

en: Letters, numbers, underscores, and dashes. (i.e. element-KEY)
zh: 字母、數字、底線與連字號。（即 element-KEY）

en: File mime type
zh: 檔案 MIME 類型

en: File size (Bytes)
zh: 檔案大小（位元組）

en: File content (Base64)
zh: 檔案內容（Base64）

en: %title can only hold @max values but there were @count uploaded. The following files have been omitted as a result: %list.
zh: %title 最多只能容納 @max 個值，但已上傳 @count 個。因此下列檔案已被略過：%list。

en: …when <b>draft is created</b>.
zh: …當<b>草稿已建立</b>時。

en: …when <b>draft is updated</b>.
zh: …當<b>草稿已更新</b>時。

en: …when anonymous <b>submission is converted</b> to authenticated.
zh: …當匿名<b>提交內容被轉換</b>為已驗證身分時。

en: …when <b>submission is completed</b>.
zh: …當<b>提交內容已完成</b>時。

en: …when <b>submission is updated</b>.
zh: …當<b>提交內容已更新</b>時。

en: …when <b>submission is deleted</b>.
zh: …當<b>提交內容已刪除</b>時。

en: …when <b>submission is locked</b>.
zh: …當<b>提交內容已鎖定</b>時。

en: Post data when <b>submission is completed</b>.
zh: 當<b>送出紀錄完成</b>時 POST 資料。

en: Post data when <b>submission is updated</b>.
zh: 當<b>送出紀錄更新</b>時 POST 資料。

en: Post data when <b>submission is deleted</b>.
zh: 當<b>送出紀錄刪除</b>時 POST 資料。

en: draft created
zh: 草稿已建立

en: Post data when <b>draft is created.</b>
zh: 當<b>草稿建立時 POST 資料。</b>

en: draft updated
zh: 草稿已更新

en: Post data when <b>draft is updated.</b>
zh: 當<b>草稿更新時 POST 資料。</b>

en: Post data when anonymous <b>submission is converted</b> to authenticated.
zh: 當匿名<b>送出紀錄被轉換</b>為已登入時 POST 資料。

en: Provides a Webform container designed to contain multiple composite elements.
zh: 提供設計用來容納多個複合元素的 Webform 容器。

en: Integrates Webforms into Flashpoint Courses.
zh: 將表單整合至 Flashpoint Courses。

en: Allows to append Webform submissions to Google Sheets.
zh: 可將 Webform 送出紀錄附加至 Google Sheets。

en: Use Taxonomy Terms as Webform Options in Drupal 8
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用分類詞彙作為表單選項

en: Learn how to create a select element which uses a taxonomy vocabulary instead of the standard options.
zh: 學習如何建立使用分類詞彙表（taxonomy vocabulary）而非標準選項的 select 元素。

en: Use Taxonomy Terms as Webform Options in Drupal 8 | WebWash
zh: 在 Drupal 8 中使用分類詞彙作為表單選項 | WebWash

en: Ajax is enabled for all forms.
zh: 已為所有表單啟用 Ajax。

en: Use Ajax for all webforms
zh: 所有 Webform 使用 Ajax

en: If checked, paging, saving of drafts, previews, submissions, and confirmations will not initiate a page refresh on all webforms.
zh: 若勾選，所有 Webform 的分頁、草稿儲存、預覽、提交及確認操作將不會觸發頁面重新載入。

en: Request a Medical Appointment
zh: 預約門診

en: A medical appointment request webform template.
zh: 一個門診預約申請表單範本。

en: Your request has been sent. A care specialist will call you back within XX hours to schedule an appointment.
zh: 您的申請已送出。照護專員將於 XX 小時內回電為您安排預約。

en: Allows users to send an email reply to submissions.
zh: 讓使用者可對送出紀錄寄送電子郵件回覆。

en: Integrates Emfluence Marketing Platform's contacts/save endpoint and Webform 8.x.
zh: 整合 Emfluence Marketing Platform 的 contacts/save 端點與 Webform 8.x。

en: Adds a handler for sending webform submissions to Mattermost
zh: 新增處理器（Handler）以將表單送出紀錄傳送至 Mattermost

en: React component and graphql fragments for webforms. Goal of this project is to have a react component that generates bootstrap like HTML from webform YAML configuration.
zh: 為表單提供 React 元件與 graphql fragments。此專案目標是提供一個 React 元件，從表單 YAML 設定產生類似 bootstrap 的 HTML。

en: EXPERIMENTAL
zh: 實驗性

en: Selecting a custom POST or GET method will automatically disable wizards, previews, drafts, submissions, limits, purging, confirmations, emails, computed elements, and handlers.
zh: 選擇自訂的 POST 或 GET 方法將會自動停用引導、預覽、草稿、提交、限制、清除、確認、電子郵件、計算元素與處理器。

en: Allow users to add more items
zh: 允許使用者新增更多項目

en: If checked, users will be able to input the number of items to be added.
zh: 勾選後，使用者將能輸入要新增的項目數量。

en: Attachment image style
zh: 附件圖片樣式

en: Use this to send image with image style when sending files as attachment in an email handler.
zh: 在電子郵件處理器（Handler）中以附件形式寄送檔案時，使用此設定以套用圖片樣式寄送圖片。

en: Webform XLSX Export
zh: Webform XLSX 匯出

en: Exports Webform submissions in the Office Open XML format.
zh: 以 Office Open XML 格式匯出 Webform 送出紀錄。

en: Provides a set of utilities that make form theming easier.
zh: 提供一組讓表單主題設計更容易的工具。

en: Truncate webform submission tables.
zh: 清空表單送出紀錄資料表。

en: Information message
zh: 資訊訊息

en: Webform Entity Print (PDF) Attachment
zh: Webform Entity Print（PDF）附件

en: Options limit
zh: 選項限制

en: The <strong>Options</strong> page displays a summary of the webform's options limits.
zh: <strong>選項</strong>頁面顯示表單選項限制的摘要。

en: Allows elements with options (i.e. select, checkboxes, and radios) to have option specific submission limits.
zh: 讓具有選項的元素（即 select、核取方塊與單選按鈕）可針對個別選項設定送出限制。

en: Limit reached message
zh: 達到限制訊息

en: Limit reached behavior
zh: 達到限制行為

en: Option message display
zh: 選項訊息顯示

en: Option multiple remaining message
zh: 選項多筆剩餘訊息

en: Option single remaining message
zh: 選項單筆剩餘訊息

en: Option none remaining message
zh: 選項無剩餘訊息

en: Option unlimited message
zh: 選項無限制訊息

en: Option validation error message
zh: 選項驗證錯誤訊息

en: @title (@type)
zh: @title（@type）

en: '@element_key' is missing.
zh: 缺少「@element_key」。

en: Default (Used when option has no limit)
zh: 預設（當選項無限制時使用）

en: @title @type limits
zh: @title @type 限制

en: Leave blank to hide this message.
zh: 留空以隱藏此訊息。

en: Do not display a message
zh: 不顯示訊息

en: Placeholder help
zh: 佔位符說明

en: The following placeholders can be used:
zh: 可使用下列佔位符：

en: @name - The element's title.
zh: @name - 元素的標題。

en: Provides MyEmma subscription field to webforms.
zh: 為表單提供 MyEmma 訂閱欄位。

en: Provides Newsletter2Go Webform Integration.
zh: 提供 Newsletter2Go Webform 整合。

en: A webform helper module that allows users to send an email reply to submissions.
zh: 一個表單輔助模組，讓使用者可對送出紀錄寄送電子郵件回覆。

en: Webform submission tables truncated.
zh: 表單送出紀錄資料表已清空。

en: The entered text appears before the progress bar.
zh: 輸入的文字會顯示在進度列之前。

en: The entered text appears above the progress bar.
zh: 輸入的文字會顯示在進度列上方。

en: The entered text appears below the progress bar.
zh: 輸入的文字會顯示在進度列下方。

en: Name / Description
zh: 名稱／說明

en: Options (custom) properties
zh: 選項（自訂）屬性

en: Options properties
zh: 選項屬性

en: Custom options properties must include the 'Option value' followed by option (element) properties prepended with a hash (#) character.
zh: 自訂選項屬性必須包含「Option value」，後接以井字號（#）開頭的選項（元素）屬性。

en: You can debug data using the <code>webform_debug()</code> function.
zh: 您可以使用 <code>webform_debug()</code> 函式偵錯資料。

en: Tee shirt limits
zh: T 恤數量限制

en: No more tee shirts are available.
zh: T 恤已無庫存。

en: [@remaining shirts remaining]
zh: [剩餘 @remaining 件]

en: [@remaining shirt remaining]
zh: [剩餘 @remaining 件]

en: [Unlimited]
zh: [無限制]

en: Tee shirts in @label are no longer available.
zh: @label 的 T 恤已無庫存。

en: Submission limits and options limits
zh: 送出限制與選項限制

en: This screencast shows how to set submission limits and options limits.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何設定送出限制與選項限制。

en: Webform now supports option limits as well as submission limits
zh: Webform 現已支援選項限制與送出限制

en: Please make sure users are allowed to 'view any submission' and 'edit any submission'.
zh: 請確認使用者擁有「檢視所有提交」與「編輯所有提交」的權限。

en: Please make sure authenticated users are allowed to 'view own submission' and 'edit own submission'.
zh: 請確認已驗證使用者擁有「檢視自己提交」與「編輯自己提交」的權限。

en: Please note: Settings the element's title display to 'none' means the title will not be rendered or accessible to screenreaders
zh: 請注意：將元素的標題顯示設為「none」表示標題將不會被渲染，螢幕報讀器也無法讀取

en: File base name (no extension)
zh: 檔案基本名稱（不含副檔名）

en: File names combined with their full URI can not exceed 255 characters. File names that exceed this limit will be truncated.
zh: 檔名與其完整 URI 合計不得超過 255 個字元。超過此限制的檔名將被截斷。

en: Demo: Event Registration System
zh: 範例：活動報名系統

en: Enables online payments in Drupal through Mollie.
zh: 透過 Mollie 在 Drupal 中啟用線上付款。

en: Provides hierarchical widget for webforms.
zh: 為表單提供階層式介面元件（widget）。

en: The file's name exceeds the Webform module's 150 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
zh: 檔名超過 Webform 模組的 150 字元限制。請重新命名檔案後再試一次。

en: Preferred countries
zh: 偏好國家

en: Specify the countries to appear at the top of the list.
zh: 指定要顯示在清單頂端的國家。

en: Custom parameters
zh: 自訂參數

en: Enter additional custom parameters to be appended to the email message's parameters. Custom parameters are used by <a href=":href">email related add-on modules</a>.
zh: 輸入要附加至電子郵件參數的額外自訂參數。這些參數可由<a href=":href">與電子郵件相關的附加模組</a>使用。

en: Update wizard progress bar's pages based on conditions
zh: 依據條件更新引導進度條頁面

en: Webform: Experimental modules enabled
zh: Webform：已啟用實驗性模組

en: Configuration: Images
zh: 設定：圖片

en: The <strong>Images configuration</strong> page lists reusable images for the image select element.
zh: <strong>圖片設定</strong>頁面列出可供 image select 元素重複使用的圖片。

en: Configuration: Custom options
zh: 設定：自訂選項

en: The <strong>Custom options configuration</strong> page lists reusable HTML/SVG custom options elements.
zh: <strong>自訂選項設定</strong>頁面列出可重複使用的 HTML/SVG 自訂選項元素。

en: SVG Pan & Zoom
zh: SVG 平移與縮放

en: Simple pan/zoom solution for SVGs in HTML.
zh: 為 HTML 中的 SVG 提供簡易的平移／縮放解決方案。

en: Svg-pan-zoom is used by custom options elements.
zh: svg-pan-zoom 供自訂選項元素使用。

en: Provides a webform element for converting HTML or SVG markup into a selectable single or multiple options input.
zh: 提供表單元素，將 HTML 或 SVG 標記轉換為可供單選或多選的輸入欄位。

en: Add custom options
zh: 新增自訂選項

en: Webforms: Custom options
zh: 表單：自訂選項

en: Edit custom options
zh: 編輯自訂選項

en: Preview custom options
zh: 預覽自訂選項

en: Duplicate custom options
zh: 複製自訂選項

en: Delete custom options
zh: 刪除自訂選項

en: Type of custom options
zh: 自訂選項類型

en: HTML/SVG markup
zh: HTML/SVG 標記

en: HTML/SVG URL
zh: HTML/SVG 網址

en: Option value attribute names
zh: 選項值屬性名稱

en: Option text attribute names
zh: 選項文字屬性名稱

en: Allow SVG to be filled using CSS
zh: 允許使用 CSS 設定 SVG 填色

en: Enable SVG panning and zooming
zh: 啟用 SVG 平移與縮放

en: Display text and description in a tooltip
zh: 在工具提示（tooltip）中顯示文字與說明

en: Show select menu
zh: 顯示下拉選單

en: Use as a select element
zh: 作為下拉選單（select）元素使用

en: Use as an entity reference element
zh: 作為實體參照元素使用

en: Affect any elements which use these custom options
zh: 影響任何使用這些自訂選項的元素

en: Duplicate '@label' custom options
zh: 複製「@label」自訂選項

en: A brief description present to the user when adding this element to a webform.
zh: 使用者將此元素加入表單時所看到的簡短說明。

en: Instructions to present to the user below this element on the editing form.
zh: 顯示於編輯表單中此元素下方的操作說明。

en: HTML/SVG file URL or path
zh: HTML/SVG 檔案網址或路徑

en: Enter the absolute URL or root-relative path to the HTML/SVG file. The HTML/SVG file must be publicly accessible using http:// or https://.
zh: 輸入 HTML/SVG 檔案的絕對網址或網站根目錄相對路徑（root-relative path）。該檔案必須可透過 http:// 或 https:// 公開存取。

en: HTML/SVG markup template (Twig)
zh: HTML/SVG 標記範本（Twig）

en: The entire element with descriptions without the hash (#) prefixes is passed as variables to the Twig template.
zh: 整個元素的資料（包含移除井字號（#）前綴後的說明）都會以變數形式傳入 Twig 範本。

en: Enter a comma-delimited list of attribute names. The first matched value attribute will be used for all custom option values .Leave blank if options values is populated using Twig.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的屬性名稱清單。第一個符合的屬性將作為所有自訂選項的值。若選項值由 Twig 填入，請留空。

en: Enter a comma-delimited list of attribute names. The first matched text attribute will be used for all custom option text. Leave blank if options text is populated using Twig.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的屬性名稱清單。第一個符合的屬性將作為所有自訂選項的文字。若選項文字由 Twig 填入，請留空。

en: Allow SVG option elements to be filled using CSS
zh: 允許使用 CSS 設定 SVG 選項元素的填色

en: If checked, inline fill styles will be removed and replaced using CSS.
zh: 勾選後，將移除行內填色樣式（inline fill style），並改由 CSS 設定。

en: Below options are used to enhance and also translate the custom options parsed from the HTML/SVG markup.
zh: 下列選項用於強化並翻譯從 HTML/SVG 標記解析出的自訂選項。

en: Option descriptions are displayed by tooltips.
zh: 選項說明會以工具提示（tooltip）顯示。

en: Show select menu associated with the custom options element
zh: 顯示與自訂選項元素關聯的下拉選單

en: If checked, the select menu associated with the custom options element will be visible. Displaying the standard HTML select menu assists mobile users and users with disabilities when thy are selecting custom options.
zh: 勾選後，與自訂選項元素關聯的下拉選單將可見。顯示標準 HTML 下拉選單有助於行動裝置使用者與身心障礙使用者選擇自訂選項。

en: Display option text and description in a tooltip
zh: 在工具提示（tooltip）中顯示選項文字與說明

en: If checked, option text and description will be displayed using a tooltip.
zh: 勾選後，選項文字與說明將以工具提示（tooltip）顯示。

en: Use as a basic select element
zh: 作為基本下拉選單（select）元素使用

en: If checked, this custom options element will be available when a user is adding elements to a webform.
zh: 勾選後，當使用者在表單中加入元素時，可使用此自訂選項元素。

en: If checked, this custom options element will be available for entity references when a user is adding elements to a webform.
zh: 勾選後，當使用者在表單中加入元素時，此自訂選項元素可供實體參照使用。

en: HTML/SVG file URL or path %url not found.
zh: 找不到 HTML/SVG 檔案：%url。

en: Custom options %label saved.
zh: 自訂選項 %label 已儲存。

en: Custom options @label saved.
zh: 自訂選項 @label 已儲存。

en: Label / Description
zh: 標籤／說明

en: One -- This is the number 1.
zh: 一 -- 這是數字 1。

en: Two -- This is the number 2.
zh: 二 -- 這是數字 2。

en: Three -- This is the number 3.
zh: 三 -- 這是數字 3。

en: %title custom options are not valid. @message
zh: %title 自訂選項無效。@message

en: Webform options custom
zh: 表單自訂選項

en: custom options
zh: 自訂選項

en: Filter custom options
zh: 篩選自訂選項

en: Filter by title, description, help, template, or url
zh: 依標題、描述、說明、範本或網址篩選

en: Show all custom options
zh: 顯示所有自訂選項

en: (Entity reference)
zh: （實體參照）

en: Below options are used to enhance and also translate the custom options.
zh: 下列選項用於強化並翻譯自訂選項。

en: Option text / description
zh: 選項文字／說明

en: Custom element
zh: 自訂元素

en: Provides a form element for creating custom options using HTML and SVG markup.
zh: 提供表單元素，使用 HTML 與 SVG 標記建立自訂選項。

en: Custom elements
zh: 自訂元素

en: Custom entity reference
zh: 自訂實體參照

en: Provides a form element for creating custom options using HTML and SVG markup with entity references.
zh: 提供表單元素，使用 HTML 與 SVG 標記搭配實體參照建立自訂選項。

en: Implements integration between Webform and the AddressFinder service (https://addressfinder.com.au/), providing autocompletion and validation for addresses in Australia and New Zealand.
zh: 整合 Webform 與 AddressFinder 服務（https://addressfinder.com.au/），為澳洲與紐西蘭地址提供自動完成與驗證功能。

en: Provides a Webform handler that integrates with Copper CRM.
zh: 提供與 Copper CRM 整合的 Webform 處理器（Handler）。

en: Used to delete webform submissions using start date, end date all at once.
zh: 可依開始日期與結束日期，一次刪除表單送出紀錄。

en: The screencast walks through creating custom webform options elements.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何建立自訂表單選項元素。

en: Webform module supports creating custom elements using HTML and SVG markup
zh: Webform 模組支援使用 HTML 與 SVG 標記建立自訂元素

en: If checked, to submissions token will be removed from the Confirmation URL and the [webform_submission] tokens will not be available within the confirmation message.
zh: 若勾選，提交的 Token 將從確認網址中移除，且在確認訊息中將無法使用 [webform_submission] 的 Token。

en: You may use tokens to pass query string parameters. Make sure all tokens include the urlencode suffix. (i.e. [webform_submission:values:email:urlencode])
zh: 您可以使用 Token 傳遞查詢字串參數。請確保所有 Token 均包含 urlencode 後綴（例如：[webform_submission:values:email:urlencode]）。

en: Webform submission from: [webform_submission:source-title]
zh: 表單送出紀錄來自：[webform_submission:source-title]

en: Example: Custom Options
zh: 範例：自訂選項

en: Example of a custom options element.
zh: 自訂選項元素的範例。

en: An example of custom buttons.
zh: 自訂按鈕的範例。

en: U.S. states
zh: 美國各州

en: A clickable map of U.S. states.
zh: 一張可點擊的美國各州地圖。

en: Provides a webform handler for posting submissions to Pardot.
zh: 提供表單處理器（Handler），將送出紀錄 POST 至 Pardot。

en: View (token) URL
zh: 檢視（Token）網址

en: The URL that can used to view the webform submission. The webform must be configured to allow users to view a submission using a secure token.
zh: 可用於檢視表單送出紀錄的網址。此表單必須設定為允許使用者透過安全 Token 檢視送出紀錄。

en: Update (token) URL
zh: 更新（Token）網址

en: Omit the '?' to output all values. Output all values as HTML using [webform_submission:values:html].
zh: 省略「?」以輸出所有值。使用 [webform_submission:values:html] 將所有值以 HTML 輸出。

en: The 'checked'  or 'selected' looks to see if an 'option_value' is checked or selected for an options element (select, checkboxes, or radios)
zh: 「checked」或「selected」用於檢查選項元素（select、核取方塊或單選按鈕）中的「option_value」是否已勾選或選取

en: The 'option_value' is options value for an options element (select, checkboxes, or radios).
zh: 「option_value」是選項元素（select、核取方塊或單選按鈕）的選項值。

en: The source entity title that the webform submission was submitted from, defaults to the webform title when there is no source entity.
zh: 送出表單時所屬來源實體（source entity）的標題；若沒有來源實體，預設使用表單標題。

en: Allow viewing a submission using token
zh: 允許使用 Token 檢視送出紀錄

en: Allow updating a submission using token
zh: 允許使用 Token 更新送出紀錄

en: Limit per source entity
zh: 每個來源實體的限制

en: Adds a lightbox like pop-up for a contact/feedback form based on webform.
zh: 為 Webform 聯絡／意見回饋表單新增類似 Lightbox 的彈出視窗。

en: Webform custom options elements
zh: 表單自訂選項元素

en: Allow users to view a submission using a secure token
zh: 允許使用者透過安全 Token 檢視提交

en: If checked users will be able to view a submission using the webform submission's URL appended with the submission's (secure) token.
zh: 若勾選，使用者可以透過附帶提交（安全）Token 的網址檢視提交內容。

en: Submission View
zh: 送出紀錄檢視

en: Webform Handler: Compare Fields
zh: Webform 處理器（Handler）：比較欄位

en: The Title of the source entity or webform.
zh: 來源實體或表單的標題。

en: All users, custom email addresses, and administrators
zh: 所有使用者、自訂電子郵件地址與管理員

en: Designed to associate group specific webforms with a group when using the Group module.
zh: 設計用於在使用 Group 模組時，將群組專屬表單與群組建立關聯。

en: Webform to Paypal
zh: Webform to PayPal

en: Adds extra fields and settings to webforms to integrate with Paypal.
zh: 為表單新增額外欄位與設定，以整合 PayPal。

en: Validation handler to compare two fields on a webform.
zh: 用於比較表單上兩個欄位的驗證處理器（Handler）。

en: Recipient user roles
zh: 收件者使用者角色

en: Select user roles that can be assigned to receive a webform's email. <em>Please note: Selected user roles will be available to all webforms.</em>
zh: 選擇可指派為表單電子郵件收件者的使用者角色。<em>請注意：所選使用者角色將可供所有表單使用。</em>

en: Please note: You can select which <strong>user roles</strong> are available to receive webform emails by going to the Webform module's <a href=":href">admin settings</a> form.
zh: 請注意：您可以透過 Webform 模組的 <a href=":href">管理設定</a> 表單，選擇哪些<strong>使用者角色</strong>可接收 Webform 的電子郵件。

en: Integrates your Drupal site into GitLab using the GitLab API.
zh: 使用 GitLab API 將您的 Drupal 網站整合至 GitLab。

en: Webform Summation Field
zh: Webform Summation Field（加總欄位）

en: Provides a webform summation field to collect the values of other fields.
zh: 提供表單加總欄位，用於加總其他欄位的值。

en: Webform Navigation
zh: Webform Navigation（表單導覽）

en: Creates a navigation setting for webform that allows users to navigate forwards and backwards through wizard pages when the wizard navigation progress bar is enabled.
zh: 為表單提供導覽設定；啟用精靈導覽進度列後，使用者可在精靈頁面間向前或向後切換。

en: The current (last submitted) wizard page of the webform submission.
zh: 表單送出紀錄目前所在（最後送出）的精靈頁面。

en: The current (last submitted) wizard page title of the webform submission.
zh: 表單送出紀錄目前所在（最後送出）的精靈頁面標題。

en: Edit webform variants
zh: 編輯表單變體

en: Allows administrators to create variations of a webform.
zh: 允許管理員建立表單的多種變體。

en: Webforms: Variants configuration
zh: 表單：變體設定

en: Select a variant
zh: 選擇變體

en: Add webform variant
zh: 新增表單變體

en: Edit webform variant
zh: 編輯表單變體

en: Duplicate webform variant
zh: 複製表單變體

en: Delete webform variant
zh: 刪除表單變體

en: Apply webform variant
zh: 套用表單變體

en: View webform variants
zh: 檢視表單變體

en: Test webform variants
zh: 測試表單變體

en: Webform plugins: Variants
zh: Webform 外掛：變體

en: Webform variants
zh: 表單變體

en: Variant plugin ID
zh: 變體外掛 ID

en: Variant instance ID
zh: 變體實例 ID

en: Variant element key
zh: 變體元素鍵

en: Exclude file attachments
zh: 排除檔案附件

en: Variants settings
zh: 變體設定

en: Filter category
zh: 篩選類別

en: Filter state
zh: 篩選狀態

en: Excluded webform variants
zh: 已排除的表單變體

en: Webform Variant Example
zh: Webform Variant Example（變體範例）

en: Provides an example of webform variants.
zh: 提供表單變體的範例。

en: Notes element types
zh: 備註元素類型

en: Notes element type
zh: 備註元素類型

en: If checked, variant information will be displayed onscreen to all users.
zh: 勾選後，變體資訊將顯示於所有使用者的畫面上。

en: Example of a webform variant.
zh: 表單變體的範例。

en: Notes element type:
zh: 備註元素類型：

en: Enhance using iCheck
zh: 使用 iCheck 強化

en: Webform [DEPRECATED]
zh: Webform [DEPRECATED]（已棄用）

en: Provides a group of multiple buttons used for selecting a value. jQueryUI is no longer maintained.
zh: 提供一組用於選擇值的多重按鈕。jQueryUI 已不再維護。

en: Location geocomplete
zh: 地點自動完成（Geocomplete）

en: Location Geocomplete
zh: 地點 Geocomplete

en: Enter webform information and then click submit, which will redirect you to the appropriate create content form.
zh: 輸入表單資訊後點擊送出，系統會將您重新導向至對應的新增內容表單。

en: Delete all related variants
zh: 刪除所有相關變體

en: Provides a simple Webform-based system for applying to academic programs.
zh: 提供以 Webform 為基礎的簡易系統，用於申請學術課程。

en: Extends Webform's built it Remote Post handler to enable the creation of custom plugins for pre-processing the request Webform makes to an API endpoint, and for processing and displaying the result of the API request.
zh: 擴充 Webform 內建的 Remote Post 處理器（Handler），可建立自訂外掛，用於預先處理 Webform 對 API 端點發出的請求，並處理與顯示 API 請求的結果。

en: Queues webform email sending so that instead of being sent immediately it is sent on cron or via some other queue processor.
zh: 將表單電子郵件的寄送加入佇列，使其不立即寄送，而是在 cron 或其他佇列處理器執行時寄送。

en: Extends Webform views and supports relationships in views with all content entities not only node.
zh: 擴充 Webform Views，並支援在 Views 中與所有內容實體建立關聯，不限於節點。

en: Title / Notes
zh: 標題／備註

en: View variants
zh: 檢視變體

en: Test variants
zh: 測試變體

en: Apply variants
zh: 套用變體

en: There are currently no variants setup for this webform.
zh: 目前尚未為此表單設定任何變體。

en: Save variants
zh: 儲存變體

en: Webform %label variant saved.
zh: 表單 %label 變體已儲存。

en: This @label variant was @op.
zh: 此 @label 變體已 @op。

en: Webform @label variant saved.
zh: 表單 @label 變體已儲存。

en: This screencast provides an overview of how to use webform variants to create A/B tests, audience segmentation, and personalization.
zh: 這段教學影片概述如何使用表單變體進行 A/B 測試、受眾區隔與個人化。

en: Webform module now supports variants, which can be used for A/B tests, segmentation, and personalization
zh: Webform 模組現已支援變體，可用於 A/B 測試、分眾與個人化

en: Personalized Webforms
zh: 個人化表單

en: Configuration: Variants
zh: 設定：變體

en: The <strong>Variants configuration</strong> page allows administrators to enable/disable variants.
zh: <strong>變體設定</strong>頁面讓管理員可啟用／停用變體。

en: <strong>Variants</strong> are used for A/B testing, segmentation, and personalization.
zh: <strong>變體</strong>用於 A/B 測試、分眾與個人化。

en: Plugins: Variants
zh: 外掛：變體

en: The <strong>Variant plugins</strong> overview page lists all available webform variant plugins.
zh: <strong>變體外掛</strong>總覽頁面列出所有可用的表單變體外掛。

en: The <strong>Variants</strong> page allows variations of a webform to be created and managed for A/B testing, segmentation, and personalization.
zh: <strong>變體</strong>頁面可建立與管理表單的多種變體，用於 A/B 測試、分眾與個人化。

en: @total variants
zh: @total 個變體

en: Filter by variant name
zh: 依變體名稱篩選

en: variants
zh: 變體

en: Enter a part of the variant name to filter by.
zh: 輸入變體名稱的一部分以進行篩選。

en: No variant available.
zh: 沒有可用的變體。

en: Enter @none to hide this message.
zh: 輸入 @none 可隱藏此訊息。

en: Enter @none or @none_translated to hide this message.
zh: 輸入 @none 或 @none_translated 以隱藏此訊息。

en: Add @label variant
zh: 新增 @label 變體

en: Apply variants?
zh: 套用變體？

en: Apply variant?
zh: 套用變體？

en: Apply the selected variants to the %webform webform?
zh: 將所選變體套用至 %webform 表單？

en: Apply variant to the %webform webform?
zh: 將變體套用至 %webform 表單？

en: Are you sure you want to apply the %title variant?
zh: 您確定要套用 %title 變體嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to apply the selected variants?
zh: 您確定要套用所選變體嗎？

en: Replace existing settings, elements, and handler with selected variants.
zh: 以所選變體取代現有的設定、元素與處理器（Handler）。

en: Replace existing settings, elements, and handler with this variant.
zh: 以此變體取代現有的設定、元素與處理器（Handler）。

en: After selected variants are applied…
zh: 套用所選變體後…

en: After this variant is applied…
zh: 套用此變體後…

en: Delete the selected variants
zh: 刪除所選變體

en: Delete all variants
zh: 刪除所有變體

en: Do not delete any variants
zh: 不刪除任何變體

en: Please select variants to be applied to the webform.
zh: 請選擇要套用至表單的變體。

en: The selected webform variants have been applied and deleted.
zh: 所選表單變體已套用並刪除。

en: The webform variant %title has been applied and deleted.
zh: 表單變體 %title 已套用並刪除。

en: The selected webform variants have been applied and all variants have been deleted.
zh: 所選表單變體已套用，且所有變體皆已刪除。

en: The webform variant %title has been applied and all variants have been deleted.
zh: 表單變體 %title 已套用，且所有變體皆已刪除。

en: The selected webform variants have been applied.
zh: 所選表單變體已套用。

en: The webform variant %title has been applied.
zh: 表單變體 %title 已套用。

en: Delete the '@title' variant?
zh: 刪除「@title」變體？

en: Delete the %title variant from the %webform webform?
zh: 從 %webform 表單刪除 %title 變體？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title variant?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title 變體嗎？

en: Remove this variant
zh: 移除此變體

en: The webform variant %name has been deleted.
zh: 表單變體 %name 已刪除。

en: Duplicate @label variant
zh: 複製 @label 變體

en: Edit @label variant
zh: 編輯 @label 變體

en: The webform variant was successfully added.
zh: 表單變體已成功新增。

en: The webform variant was successfully updated.
zh: 表單變體已成功更新。

en: Select variants and then click submit, which will redirect you to the @operation form.
zh: 選擇變體後點擊送出，系統會將您重新導向至 @operation 表單。

en: Form overview settings
zh: 表單總覽設定

en: Filter webforms default category
zh: 篩選 Webform 預設類別

en: Select the filter webforms default category selected on the <a href=":href">webform overview page</a>.
zh: 選擇在 <a href=":href">Webform 總覽頁面</a>上預設篩選的 Webform 類別。

en: Filter webforms default state
zh: 篩選 Webform 預設狀態

en: Select the filter webforms default state selected on the <a href=":href">webform overview page</a>.
zh: 選擇在 <a href=":href">Webform 總覽頁面</a>上預設篩選的 Webform 狀態。

en: Form URL path settings
zh: 表單 URL 路徑設定

en: Form Ajax settings
zh: 表單 Ajax 設定

en: Select available variants
zh: 選擇可用的變體

en: All excluded variants must be manually removed from existing webforms.
zh: 所有已排除的變體必須從現有表單手動移除。

en: Allow element to be populated using query string parameters.
zh: 允許使用查詢字串參數（query string）填入元素。

en: Note that the CAPTCHA module disables page caching of pages that include a CAPTCHA challenge.
zh: 請注意，CAPTCHA 模組會停用含有 CAPTCHA 驗證之頁面的快取。

en: To limit the minimum date to the submission date use the <code>[webform_submission:created:html_date]</code> token.
zh: 若要將最小日期限制為送出日期，請使用 <code>[webform_submission:created:html_date]</code> Token。

en: To limit the maximum date to the submission date use the <code>[webform_submission:created:html_date]</code> token.
zh: 若要將最大日期限制為送出日期，請使用 <code>[webform_submission:created:html_date]</code> Token。

en: To limit the minimum date/time to the submission date/time use the <code>[webform_submission:created:html_datetime]</code> token.
zh: 若要將最小日期／時間限制為送出日期／時間，請使用 <code>[webform_submission:created:html_datetime]</code> Token。

en: To limit the maximum date/time to the submission date/time use the <code>[webform_submission:created:html_datetime]</code> token.
zh: 若要將最大日期／時間限制為送出日期／時間，請使用 <code>[webform_submission:created:html_datetime]</code> Token。

en: View displays with exposed filters are not supported because exposed filters nest a &lt;form&gt; within a &lt;form&gt; and this breaks the webform.
zh: 不支援含有公開篩選條件（exposed filters）的 View Display，因為公開篩選條件會在 &lt;form&gt; 中巢狀嵌入另一個 &lt;form&gt;，導致表單無法正常運作。

en: Only users who can 'Administer views' or 'Edit webform source code' can update the view name, display id, and arguments.
zh: 只有具備「Administer views」或「Edit webform source code」權限的使用者，才能更新 View 名稱、Display ID 與引數。

en: View display %display_id does not exist.
zh: View Display %display_id 不存在。

en: View display %display_id has exposed filters which will break the webform.
zh: View Display %display_id 含有公開篩選條件（exposed filters），會導致表單無法正常運作。

en: Provides a view embed element. Only users who can 'Administer views' or 'Edit webform source code' can create and update this element.
zh: 提供 View 內嵌元素。只有具備「Administer views」或「Edit webform source code」權限的使用者，才能建立與更新此元素。

en: This is used after a submission has been saved and finalized to the database.
zh: 這會在提交內容儲存並正式寫入資料庫後使用。

en: After clicking 'Save', the 'Variants' manage tab will be displayed. Use the 'Variants' manage tab to add and remove variants.
zh: 點擊「儲存」後，將顯示「變體」管理分頁。請使用「變體」管理分頁新增與移除變體。

en: Select the variant type to be displayed on the 'Variants' manage tab.
zh: 選擇要顯示於「變體」管理分頁的變體類型。

en: This variant is currently in-use. The variant type cannot be changed.
zh: 此變體目前正在使用中，無法變更變體類型。

en: Prepopulate this variant
zh: 預先填入此變體

en: Randomly load variant
zh: 隨機載入變體

en: Randomly redirects to the webform with the variant populated using query string parameter. This element's default value/data will be ignored.
zh: 隨機重新導向至透過查詢字串參數套用變體的表單。此元素的預設值／資料將被忽略。

en: Provides a form element for enabling and tracking webform variants.
zh: 提供表單元素，用於啟用與追蹤表單變體。

en: Included email values/markup
zh: 包含的電子郵件值／標記

en: If checked, empty elements will be excluded from the email values.
zh: 若勾選，將不包含空白元素於電子郵件值中。

en: If checked, empty checkboxes will be excluded from the email values.
zh: 若勾選，將不包含未勾選的核取方塊於電子郵件值中。

en: Exclude file elements with attachments
zh: 排除含附加檔案的檔案元素

en: If checked, file attachments will be excluded from the email values, but the selected element files will still be attached to the email.
zh: 若勾選，附加檔案將不列入電子郵件值中，但所選元素的檔案仍會作為附件附加於電子郵件中。

en: Settings (YAML)
zh: 設定（YAML）

en: Enter the element name and properties as YAML.
zh: 以 YAML 輸入元素名稱與屬性。

en: Handlers (YAML)
zh: 處理器（YAML）

en: Enter the handler id and settings as YAML.
zh: 以 YAML 輸入處理器（Handler）ID 與設定。

en: Default handlers
zh: 預設處理器（Handler）

en: Setting %name is not a valid setting name.
zh: 設定 %name 不是有效的設定名稱。

en: Element %key is not a valid element key.
zh: 元素 %key 不是有效的元素鍵。

en: Handler %id is not a valid handler id.
zh: 處理器（Handler）%id 不是有效的處理器 ID。

en: Debug: Override: @title
zh: 偵錯：覆寫：@title

en: Override a webform's settings, elements, and handlers.
zh: 覆寫表單的設定、元素與處理器（Handler）。

en: Elements:
zh: 元素：

en: Handlers:
zh: 處理器（Handler）：

en: Page caching will be disabled when a time restriction is applied to a webform.
zh: 當表單套用時間限制時，頁面快取將被停用。

en: Demo: Application Evaluations
zh: 範例：申請評估

en: No evaluations have been submitted.
zh: 尚未送出任何評估。

en: Example: Variant: A/B test
zh: 範例：變體：A/B 測試

en: A feedback form with an A/B test.
zh: 一個含 A/B 測試的意見回饋表單。

en: Example: Variant: Segments
zh: 範例：變體：分眾

en: An example of a long/short form with organization variants.
zh: 一個含組織變體的長／短表單範例。

en: Long form
zh: 長表單

en: Short form
zh: 短表單

en: Hello Organization A!!!
zh: 您好，組織 A！！！

en: Hello Organization B!!!
zh: 您好，組織 B！！！

en: Hello Organization C!!!
zh: 您好，組織 C！！！

en: Provides support code for the generation and management of entities through webforms.
zh: 提供支援程式碼，透過表單產生與管理實體。

en: Demonstrates how to use the Webform module to build an application/evaluation system.
zh: 示範如何使用 Webform 模組建立申請／評估系統。

en: Demonstrates how to use the Webform module to build an event registration system with email reminders.
zh: 示範如何使用 Webform 模組建立含電子郵件提醒的活動報名系統。

en: Demonstrates how to use the Webform module to build a region based contact system.
zh: 示範如何使用 Webform 模組建立以區域為基礎的聯絡系統。

en: The goal of this project is to have a react component that generates bootstrap like HTML from webform YAML configuration.
zh: 此專案的目標是提供一個 React 元件，從 Webform YAML 設定產生類似 Bootstrap 的 HTML。

en: Form API Export
zh: Form API 匯出

en: The <strong>Form API export</strong> page demonstrates how a webform's elements may be used to create custom configuration forms.
zh: <strong>Form API 匯出</strong>頁面示範如何使用表單的元素建立自訂設定表單。

en: Form API (FAPI) Code
zh: Form API（FAPI）程式碼

en: Module info
zh: 模組資訊

en: Configuration settings form
zh: 設定表單

en: Webform Custom Form Example
zh: Webform Custom Form Example（自訂表單範例）

en: Provides an example of custom configuration form built using the Webform module.
zh: 提供使用 Webform 模組建立自訂設定表單的範例。

en: Example: Webform Custom (Configuration) Form
zh: 範例：Webform 自訂（設定）表單

en: The below custom properties are provided and managed by the webform_example_element_properties.module.
zh: 下列自訂屬性由 webform_example_element_properties.module 提供與管理。

en: The custom data value will be added to @label (@type) data-* attributes.
zh: 自訂資料值將加入 @label（@type）的 data-* 屬性。

en: Webform Element Properties Example
zh: Webform Element Properties Example（元素屬性範例）

en: Provides an example that shows how to add custom properties to Webform elements.
zh: 提供範例，示範如何為 Webform 元素新增自訂屬性。

en: Do not schedule email if the action should be triggered in the past
zh: 若動作的觸發時間已過，則不要排程電子郵件

en: Immediately send email when testing a webform
zh: 測試表單時立即寄送電子郵件

en: Use UUIDs for all entity references
zh: 所有實體參照皆使用 UUID

en: The <strong>Config Export</strong> form allows developers to quickly export a single webform's YAML configuration file.
zh: <strong>設定匯出</strong>表單可讓開發者快速匯出單一表單的 YAML 設定檔。

en: Enter a number range (1:100)
zh: 輸入數字範圍（1:100）

en: The '@instance_id' variant id is missing for the '@title (@key)' variant type. <strong>No variant settings have been applied.</strong>
zh: 「@title (@key)」變體類型缺少「@instance_id」變體 ID。<strong>未套用任何變體設定。</strong>

en: Automatically save as draft when paging, previewing, and when there are validation errors
zh: 分頁、預覽或驗證錯誤時自動儲存為草稿

en: Automatically save partial submissions when users click the "Next Page", "Previous Page", or "Preview" buttons or when validation errors prevent a webform from being submitted.
zh: 當使用者點擊「下一頁」、「上一頁」或「預覽」按鈕，或表單因驗證錯誤無法提交時，系統將自動儲存部分內容為草稿。

en: Enable the %name variant
zh: 啟用 %name 變體

en: Login message when access denied to private file uploads
zh: 無權存取私人上傳檔案時顯示的登入訊息

en: Setting autocomplete to off will disable autocompletion for this element. Select 'Autofill' to use semantic attribute values for collecting certain types of user information.
zh: 將 autocomplete 設為 off 會停用此元素的自動完成功能。選擇「自動填入（Autofill）」可使用語意化屬性值蒐集特定類型的使用者資訊。

en: Autofill…
zh: 自動填入…

en: Autocomplete autofill
zh: 自動填入（Autocomplete）

en: Browsers sometimes have features for helping users fill forms in, for example prefilling the user's address based on earlier user input. The autocomplete (autofill) attribute can be used to hint to the user agent how to, or indeed whether to, provide such a feature.
zh: 瀏覽器有時會協助使用者填寫表單，例如根據先前輸入的資料預先填入地址。autocomplete（autofill）屬性可提示使用者代理程式（user agent）應如何或是否提供此功能。

en: Biographical attributes
zh: 個人基本資料屬性

en: Honorific prefix
zh: 稱謂前綴

en: Additional names
zh: 其他姓名

en: Honorific suffix
zh: 稱謂後綴

en: Organization job title
zh: 組織內職稱

en: Birthday day
zh: 生日（日）

en: Birthday month
zh: 生日（月）

en: Birthday year
zh: 生日（年）

en: Contact photo
zh: 聯絡人相片

en: Instant messaging URL
zh: 即時通訊網址

en: Address attributes
zh: 地址屬性

en: Street address (multiline)
zh: 街道地址（多行）

en: Address level 1
zh: 地址層級 1

en: Address level 2
zh: 地址層級 2

en: Address level 3
zh: 地址層級 3

en: Address level 4
zh: 地址層級 4

en: Postal code / Zip code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Telephone attributes
zh: 電話屬性

en: Telephone - home
zh: 電話－住家

en: Telephone - work
zh: 電話－公司

en: Telephone - work extension
zh: 電話－公司分機

en: Telephone - mobile
zh: 電話－行動電話

en: Telephone - fax
zh: 電話－傳真

en: Telephone - pager
zh: 電話－呼叫器

en: Telephone country code
zh: 電話國碼

en: Telephone national code
zh: 電話國內碼

en: Telephone area code
zh: 電話區碼

en: Telephone local number
zh: 電話本地號碼

en: Telephone local prefix
zh: 電話本地前綴

en: Telephone local suffix
zh: 電話本地後綴

en: Telephone extension
zh: 電話分機

en: Commerce attributes
zh: 商務屬性

en: Given name on card
zh: 卡片上顯示的名字

en: Additional names on card
zh: 卡片上顯示的其他姓名

en: Family name on card
zh: 卡片上顯示的姓氏

en: Card expiry month
zh: 卡片有效期限（月）

en: Card expiry year
zh: 卡片有效期限（年）

en: Transaction currency
zh: 交易幣別

en: Allow users to sort elements
zh: 允許使用者排序元素

en: Allow users to add/remove elements
zh: 允許使用者新增／移除元素

en: Allow users to input the number of items to be added
zh: 允許使用者輸入要新增的項目數量

en: Delete existing submissions in specified webform before generating new submissions
zh: 在產生新送出紀錄前，先刪除指定表單中現有的送出紀錄

en: Date placeholder
zh: 日期提示文字（placeholder）

en: Time placeholder
zh: 時間提示文字（placeholder）

en: Always include elements with private and restricted access
zh: 一律包含具有私密或受限權限的元素

en: Province codes
zh: 省份代碼

en: Province names
zh: 省份名稱

en: Demo: Events
zh: 範例：活動

en: An example of a custom (configuration) form built using the webform module.
zh: 一個使用 Webform 模組建立的自訂（設定）表單範例。

en: Type of downloadable archive
zh: 下載封存檔類型

en: Override submissions list and allows user hide columns of webform submissions in submissions list.
zh: 覆寫送出紀錄清單，允許使用者在送出紀錄清單中隱藏欄位。

en: If checked, the exported file and any submission file uploads will be download in the archive file.
zh: 勾選後，匯出的檔案與任何送出紀錄的上傳檔案將以封存檔形式下載。

en: Archive options
zh: 壓縮檔案選項

en: Archive file type
zh: 壓縮檔案類型

en: Select the archive file type for submission file uploads and generated documents.
zh: 選擇提交內容檔案上傳與產生文件所使用的壓縮檔案類型。

en: Tar archive (*.tar.gz)
zh: Tar 壓縮檔 (*.tar.gz)

en: ZIP file (*.zip)
zh: ZIP 壓縮檔 (*.zip)

en: Return/default value
zh: 回傳值／預設值

en: The return value is what is submitted to the server and stored in the database when the element is checked. The default value and recommended return value is a TRUE boolean value.
zh: 回傳值是當元素被勾選時送至伺服器並儲存於資料庫的值。預設值與建議的回傳值為布林值 TRUE。

en: <strong>The return value should only be customized when an external system or service expects a custom string value. (i.e. yes, checked, accepted, etc…)</strong>
zh: <strong>只有當外部系統或服務需要自訂字串值時，才應自訂回傳值（例如 yes、checked、accepted 等）。</strong>

en: Customize my table
zh: 自訂我的表格

en: Allow users to customize the results
zh: 允許使用者自訂結果

en: Cast remote post data
zh: 轉換遠端 POST 資料型別

en: Allow users to customize the results table
zh: 允許使用者自訂結果表格

en: Boolean limit
zh: 布林值限制

en: Options limits
zh: 選項限制

en: Please add a new options or checkbox element.
zh: 請新增選項或核取方塊元素。

en: No options or checkbox elements are available.
zh: 沒有可用的選項或核取方塊元素。

en: @title @type limit
zh: @title @type 限制

en: This message will be displayed when all limits are reached.
zh: 當所有限制皆達上限時，將顯示此訊息。

en: Apply limits to each source entity
zh: 對每個來源實體套用限制

en: If checked, limits will be applied to this webform and each source entity individually.
zh: 勾選後，限制將分別套用於此表單與每個來源實體。

en: Apply limits to per user
zh: 針對每位使用者套用限制

en: If checked, limits will be applied per submission for authenticated and anonymous users. Anonymous user limits are only tracked by the user's browser sessions. Per user limits work best for authenticated users.
zh: 勾選後，會分別追蹤已登入與匿名使用者的送出限制。匿名使用者的限制僅透過瀏覽器工作階段追蹤；每位使用者的限制最適合用於已登入使用者。

en: Anonymous user limits are only tracked by the user's browser session. It is recommended that limits per user only be used on forms restricted to authenticated users.
zh: 匿名使用者的限制僅透過瀏覽器工作階段追蹤。建議每位使用者的限制僅用於只允許已登入使用者使用的表單。

en: Option/checkbox settings
zh: 選項／核取方塊設定

en: Disable the option/checkbox
zh: 停用選項／核取方塊

en: Remove the option/checkbox
zh: 移除選項／核取方塊

en: Do not alter the option/checkbox
zh: 不變更選項／核取方塊

en: Append message to the option/checkbox's text
zh: 將訊息附加至選項／核取方塊的文字

en: Append message to the option/checkbox's description
zh: 將訊息附加至選項／核取方塊的說明

en: Multiple remaining message
zh: 剩餘多筆時的訊息

en: This message is displayed when the remaining submission is greater than one.
zh: 當剩餘可送出次數大於一次時，顯示此訊息。

en: One remaining message
zh: 剩餘一筆時的訊息

en: This message is displayed when there is only one remaining submission available.
zh: 當僅剩一次可送出時，顯示此訊息。

en: None remaining message
zh: 無剩餘名額時的訊息

en: This message is displayed when there are remaining submissions allows.
zh: 當已無可用的送出次數時，顯示此訊息。

en: Unlimited message
zh: 無限制時的訊息

en: This message is displayed when there are not submissions limits.
zh: 當未設定送出限制時，顯示此訊息。

en: The message is displayed when an element has validation error is submitted.
zh: 當送出元素時發生驗證錯誤，將顯示此訊息。

en: @limit - The total number of submissions allowed for the option/checkbox.
zh: @limit - 選項／核取方塊允許的送出總數。

en: @total - The current number of submissions for the option/checkbox.
zh: @total - 選項／核取方塊目前的送出次數。

en: @remaining - The remaining number of submissions for the option/checkbox.
zh: @remaining - 選項／核取方塊剩餘的送出次數。

en: @label - The element option/checkbox's label.
zh: @label - 元素選項／核取方塊的標籤。

en: Options/Checkbox limit
zh: 選項／核取方塊送出限制

en: Define options or checkbox submission limits.
zh: 定義選項或核取方塊的送出限制。

en: Per source entity
zh: 每個來源實體

en: Provides the ability to create or update entities with the webform submission values.
zh: 提供以表單送出值建立或更新實體的功能。

en: Integrates Webform with Authorize.Net.
zh: 整合 Webform 與 Authorize.Net。

en: Reusing Webform APIs
zh: 重複使用 Webform API

en: This screencast walks through how to reusing the Webform module’s APls to create custom configuration forms.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何運用 Webform 模組的 API 建立自訂設定表單。

en: Examples for Developers | Drupal.org
zh: 開發者範例 | Drupal.org

en: more @options
zh: 更多 @options

en: Allow users to customize the submission results table
zh: 允許使用者自訂提交結果表格

en: Users can customize the submission results table for all webforms
zh: 使用者可為所有表單自訂送出結果表格

en: If checked, users can customize the submission results table for this webform.
zh: 若勾選，使用者可自訂此 Webform 的提交結果表格。

en: Customize default table
zh: 自訂預設表格

en: Below you can customize your dedicated results table, which is displayed only to you.
zh: 您可在下方自訂您專屬的結果表格，此表格僅顯示給您。

en: Below you can customize the default results table, which is displayed to all users.
zh: 您可在下方自訂預設的結果表格，此表格顯示給所有使用者。

en: My table settings
zh: 我的表格設定

en: Default table settings
zh: 預設表格設定

en: Your customized table has been saved.
zh: 您的自訂表格已儲存。

en: The default customized table has been saved.
zh: 預設表格的自訂設定已儲存。

en: Your customized table has been reset.
zh: 您的自訂表格已重設。

en: The default customized table has been reset.
zh: 預設表格的自訂設定已重設。

en: If checked, users can individually customize the submission results table for all webforms.
zh: 勾選後，每位使用者都可自訂所有表單的送出結果表格。

en: Validation error message contains HTML markup. HTML markup can not be display via HTML5 clientside validation and will be removed.
zh: 驗證錯誤訊息含有 HTML 標記。HTML 標記無法透過 HTML5 用戶端驗證機制顯示，因此將被移除。

en: Table select header
zh: Table Select 標頭

en: Table select description header
zh: Table Select 說明標頭

en: The label is displayed in the header for the table select's option limit column.
zh: 此標籤會顯示於 Table Select 的選項限制欄標頭。

en: Add <span>row</span>
zh: 新增<span>列</span>

en: Add <span>element</span>
zh: 新增<span>元素</span>

en: Element keys are automatically prefixed with parent row's key.
zh: 元素鍵會自動以父列的鍵作為前綴。

en: Provides a field formatter for file, image, and media types which links to a webform.
zh: 為檔案、圖片與媒體類型提供欄位格式器（Field Formatter），用來連結至表單。

en: Provides ability to make dynamic calculations using Webform.
zh: 提供使用 Webform 進行動態計算的功能。

en: lowercase letters, numbers, underscores, and dashes
zh: 小寫字母、數字、底線與連字號

en: The %title (@type) must be with in a %parent_title (@parent_type) element.
zh: %title（@type）必須位於 %parent_title（@parent_type）元素之內。

en: Webform Composites vs. Tables
zh: Webform 複合元素與表格

en: This screencast walks through when to use a webform composite element and when to use a webform table.
zh: 這段教學影片說明何時該使用表單複合元素、何時該使用表單表格。

en: No orphaned submission found.
zh: 找不到孤立的送出紀錄。

en: Are you sure you want remove @total orphaned webform submissions?
zh: 您確定要移除 @total 筆孤立的表單送出紀錄嗎？

en: Deleting @total orphaned webform submissions…
zh: 正在刪除 @total 筆孤立的表單送出紀錄…

en: Lowercase letters, numbers, underscores, and dashes. (i.e. element-key)
zh: 小寫字母、數字、底線與連字號。（即 element-key）

en: The %webform webform is <strong>closed</strong>. The below status will be ignored.
zh: %webform 表單已<strong>關閉</strong>。下列狀態將被忽略。

en: Minimum value can not exceed the maximum value.
zh: 最小值不得超過最大值。

en: Checklist (☑/☐)
zh: 檢核清單（☑/☐）

en: Checklist (gi)
zh: 檢核清單（gi）

en: Scale settings
zh: 量表設定

en: Minimum label
zh: 最小值標籤

en: Label for the minimum value in the scale.
zh: 量表中最小值的標籤。

en: Maximum label
zh: 最大值標籤

en: Label for the maximum value in the scale.
zh: 量表中最大值的標籤。

en: Scale size
zh: 量表大小

en: Scale type
zh: 量表類型

en: Scale text
zh: 量表文字

en: Provides a form element for input of a numeric scale.
zh: 提供用於輸入數值量表的表單元素。

en: Header attributes
zh: 標頭屬性

en: Header attributes (YAML)
zh: 標頭屬性（YAML）

en: If checked, the table's header will remain visible as the user scrolls through the table.
zh: 勾選後，當使用者捲動表格時，表格標頭將保持可見。

en: Automatically prefix and increment the table's rows and elements
zh: 自動為表格的列與元素加上前綴並遞增

en: If checked, all rows and elements within the table will be prefixed with the table's element key and a  incremented numeric value. (i.e. table_01_first_name)
zh: 勾選後，表格內所有列與元素將以表格的元素鍵及遞增的數值作為前綴。（即 table_01_first_name）

en: Row keys are the tables's key with an incremented value.
zh: 列鍵由表格鍵加上遞增值組成。

en: Table row settings
zh: 表格列設定

en: Duplicate the table's first row
zh: 複製表格的第一列

en: Table row
zh: 表格列

en: Provides an element to render a table row.
zh: 提供用於呈現表格列的元素。

en: Provides ability to specify JavaScript snippet for Webform components.
zh: 可為 Webform 元件指定 JavaScript 程式碼片段。

en: Invalid signature file detected and deleted. (@see @url)
zh: 偵測到無效的簽章檔並已刪除。（@see @url）

en: @title contains an invalid signature.
zh: @title 含有無效的簽章。

en: not valid
zh: 無效

en: Provides a token approach to list WebformSubmission fields in views.
zh: 提供透過 Token 在 Views 中列出 WebformSubmission 欄位的方式。

en: Cast posted element value and custom data
zh: 轉換已 POST 的元素值與自訂資料型別

en: For custom data, the casts allowed are:
zh: 自訂資料可使用的型別轉換如下：

en: @cast - cast to @type
zh: @cast：轉型為 @type

en: This message is displayed when the response status code is not 2xx.
zh: 當回應狀態碼非 2xx 時，顯示此訊息。

en: Custom response messages
zh: 自訂回應訊息

en: Post type:
zh: POST 類型：

en: Type casting:
zh: 型別轉型：

en: Enable form sharing
zh: 啟用表單分享

en: Enable form sharing for webform nodes
zh: 為 Webform 節點啟用表單分享

en: Shared form theme
zh: 分享表單佈景主題

en: Display shared form title
zh: 顯示分享表單標題

en: Shared form page attributes
zh: 分享表單頁面屬性

en: Default shared form theme
zh: 預設分享表單佈景主題

en: Share embed
zh: 分享內嵌

en: Share preview
zh: 分享預覽

en: The <strong>Share preview</strong> page allows site builders to preview an embedded webform.
zh: <strong>分享預覽</strong>頁面讓網站建置者可預覽內嵌的表單。

en: Share test
zh: 分享測試

en: The <strong>Share test</strong> page allows site builders to test an embedded webform.
zh: <strong>分享測試</strong>頁面讓網站建置者可測試內嵌的表單。

en: Allows webforms to be shared on other websites using an iframe.
zh: 允許使用 iframe 將表單分享至其他網站。

en: Code copied to clipboard…
zh: 程式碼已複製到剪貼簿…

en: To test anonymous user access to the below embedded webform, please log out or open the below link in a new private or incognito window.
zh: 若要測試匿名使用者對下方內嵌表單的存取，請登出或在新的無痕視窗中開啟下方連結。

en: Choose how you want to embed the webform and then copy-n-paste the below code snippet directly into the HTML source of any webpage.
zh: 選擇您想要內嵌表單的方式，然後將下方程式碼片段直接複製貼上至任何網頁的 HTML 原始碼中。

en: JavaScript -- The embedded webform will be inserted using JavaScript.
zh: JavaScript — 內嵌表單將使用 JavaScript 插入。

en: Resizing iframe -- The embedded webform will be responsive and adjusted to fit within the page using an iframe and JavaScript.
zh: 自動調整大小的 iframe — 內嵌表單將採用響應式設計，並透過 iframe 與 JavaScript 自動調整大小以符合頁面。

en: Fixed iframe -- The embedded webform will be a fixed size on the page using an iframe with a scrollbar.
zh: 固定大小的 iframe — 內嵌表單將以固定大小顯示於頁面，並附有捲軸。

en: Resizing iframe code
zh: 自動調整大小的 iframe 程式碼

en: Fixed iframe code
zh: 固定 iframe 程式碼

en: Copy code
zh: 複製程式碼

en: Share settings
zh: 分享設定

en: Form sharing enabled
zh: 已啟用表單分享

en: Form sharing is enabled for all webforms.
zh: 已為所有表單啟用表單分享。

en: If checked, form sharing will be enabled for this webform.
zh: 勾選後，將為此表單啟用表單分享。

en: Form sharing enabled for webform nodes
zh: 已為 Webform 節點啟用表單分享

en: Form sharing is enabled for all webforms node.
zh: 已為所有 Webform 節點啟用表單分享。

en: If checked, form sharing will be enabled for webform nodes that use this webform.
zh: 勾選後，將為使用此表單的 Webform 節點啟用表單分享。

en: Display title on shared form
zh: 在分享表單上顯示標題

en: If checked, the page title will displayed on this shared webform.
zh: 勾選後，頁面標題將顯示於此分享表單上。

en: Select the theme that will be used to render this shared webform.
zh: 選擇用來呈現此分享表單的佈景主題。

en: Page body attributes
zh: 頁面 body 標籤屬性

en: Form share settings
zh: 表單分享設定

en: If checking, form sharing will be enabled for all webforms.
zh: 勾選後，將為所有表單啟用表單分享。

en: If checking, form sharing will be enabled for all webform nodes.
zh: 勾選後，將為所有 Webform 節點啟用表單分享。

en: Select the theme that will be used to render all shared webforms.
zh: 選擇用來呈現所有分享表單的佈景主題。

en: Sort the options by their (translated) labels.
zh: 依翻譯後的選項標籤排序。

en: Share webform variants
zh: 分享表單變體

en: Provides an element that generates or loads a file that can be attached to a submission or email.
zh: 提供可產生或載入檔案的元素，該檔案可附加至送出紀錄或電子郵件。

en: The <strong>Share embed</strong> page provides code snippets that are used to embedded a webform in any website, webpage, and application.
zh: <strong>分享內嵌</strong>頁面提供程式碼片段，用於將表單內嵌至任何網站、網頁與應用程式。

en: Share variants
zh: 分享變體

en: Sharing Webforms
zh: 分享表單

en: This screencast walks through how to share a webform with any website, webpage, or application.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何將表單分享至任何網站、網頁或應用程式。

en: Manage and processing a Mailchimp lightweight connection from a Drupal webform.
zh: 在 Drupal 表單中管理並處理 Mailchimp 的輕量型連線。

en: Auto-forward to next page when the page is completed
zh: 當頁面完成時自動前往下一頁

en: Display show/hide all elements link
zh: 顯示「顯示／隱藏所有元素」連結

en: Default wizard show all elements label
zh: 預設引導顯示所有元素標籤

en: Default wizard hide all elements label
zh: 預設引導隱藏所有元素標籤

en: @start of @end
zh: @start／@end

en: Current card
zh: 目前卡片

en: The current card.
zh: 目前的卡片。

en: Do you want to convert this webform's wizard pages to cards?
zh: 您要將此表單的精靈頁面轉換為卡片嗎？

en: Form wizard/cards settings
zh: 表單精靈／卡片設定

en: Default wizard/cards previous page button label
zh: 預設精靈／卡片上一頁按鈕標籤

en: Default wizard/cards next page button label
zh: 預設精靈／卡片下一頁按鈕標籤

en: Default wizard/cards start label
zh: 預設精靈／卡片起始標籤

en: Default section/card title tag
zh: 預設區段／卡片標題標籤

en: Show wizard/cards progress bar
zh: 顯示精靈／卡片進度列

en: Show wizard/cards progress pages
zh: 顯示精靈／卡片進度頁面

en: Show wizard/cards progress percentage
zh: 顯示精靈／卡片進度百分比

en: Update wizard/cards progress bar's pages based on conditions
zh: 依條件更新精靈／卡片進度列的頁面

en: If checked, the wizard/cards progress bar's pages will be hidden or shown based on each pages conditional logic.
zh: 勾選後，精靈／卡片進度列的頁面將依各頁面的條件邏輯隱藏或顯示。

en: Wizard/cards start label
zh: 精靈／卡片起始標籤

en: The first page label in the progress bar. Subsequent pages are titled by their wizard/card page title.
zh: 進度列中第一頁的標籤。後續頁面則以其精靈／卡片頁面標題命名。

en: Wizard/cards end label
zh: 精靈／卡片結束標籤

en: Track wizard/cards progress in the URL by
zh: 於網址中以下列方式追蹤精靈／卡片進度

en: Wizard/cards previous page button label
zh: 精靈／卡片上一頁按鈕標籤

en: This is used for the previous page button within a wizard/cards.
zh: 用於精靈／卡片中的上一頁按鈕。

en: Wizard/cards next page button label
zh: 精靈／卡片下一頁按鈕標籤

en: This is used for the next page button within a wizard/cards.
zh: 用於精靈／卡片中的下一頁按鈕。

en: Display show/hide all wizard/cards pages link
zh: 顯示「顯示／隱藏所有精靈／卡片頁面」連結

en: If checked, a hide/show all elements link will be added to this webform when there are wizard/cards pages.
zh: 勾選後，當有精靈／卡片頁面時，將為此表單加入「顯示／隱藏所有元素」連結。

en: Wizard/cards show all elements label
zh: 精靈／卡片「顯示所有元素」標籤

en: Wizard/card hide all elements label
zh: 精靈／卡片「隱藏所有元素」標籤

en: Provides a 'Card' container element for fast clientside multistep form pagination.
zh: 提供「卡片」容器元素，用於快速進行用戶端多步驟表單分頁。

en: Convert wizard pages to cards
zh: 將精靈頁面轉換為卡片

en: @index of @total
zh: @index／@total

en: Convert @title wizard pages to cards
zh: 將 @title 精靈頁面轉換為卡片

en: Please make sure to test the converted webform on a staging server before using cards in production.
zh: 在正式環境使用卡片前，請務必先在 staging 伺服器上測試轉換後的表單。

en: Cards provide an almost identical user experience to wizard pages, but moving between cards is much faster. Cards use JavaScript for pagination and client-side validation. Cards also support auto-forwarding with conditional logic.
zh: 卡片提供與精靈頁面幾乎相同的使用者體驗，但卡片間的切換速度更快。卡片使用 JavaScript 進行分頁與用戶端驗證，也支援依條件邏輯自動前往下一頁。

en: Please note: More complex webform elements may still require server-side validation.
zh: 請注意：較複雜的表單元素可能仍需伺服器端驗證。

en: Please confirm that you want to convert this webform's wizard pages to cards
zh: 請確認您要將此表單的精靈頁面轉換為卡片

en: Wizard pages have been successfully converted to cards.
zh: 精靈頁面已成功轉換為卡片。

en: Card settings
zh: 卡片設定

en: The card's title HTML tag.
zh: 卡片標題的 HTML 標籤。

en: This is used for the Next Page button on the card.
zh: 用於卡片上的「下一頁」按鈕。

en: This is used for the Previous button on the card.
zh: 用於卡片上的「上一頁」按鈕。

en: Provides an element for a fast clientside pagination.
zh: 提供可快速進行用戶端分頁的元素。

en: Pages and cards cannot be used in the same webform. Please remove or convert the pages/cards to the same element type.
zh: 頁面與卡片不能在同一個表單中同時使用。請移除或將頁面／卡片轉換為相同的元素類型。

en: Edit '@label' (@start of @end)
zh: 編輯「@label」（@start／@end）

en: Add new @item after @item @number
zh: 在 @item @number 之後新增 @item

en: Remove @item @number
zh: 移除 @item @number

en: If checked, the wizard's progress bar's pages will be hidden or shown based on each pages conditional logic.
zh: 若勾選，引導進度條的頁面將依據各頁的條件邏輯顯示或隱藏。

en: Display show/hide all wizard pages link
zh: 顯示「顯示／隱藏所有精靈頁面」連結

en: If checked, a hide/show all elements link will be added to this webform when there are wizard pages.
zh: 勾選後，當有精靈頁面時，將為此表單加入「顯示／隱藏所有元素」連結。

en: Wizard show all elements label
zh: 精靈「顯示所有元素」標籤

en: Wizard hide all elements label
zh: 精靈「隱藏所有元素」標籤

en: This is used by the add/remove (+/-) icons.
zh: 用於新增／移除（+/-）圖示。

en: Title attributes
zh: 標題屬性

en: Apply classes to the title tag.
zh: 對標題標籤套用 CSS class。

en: Apply custom styles to the  title tag.
zh: 對標題標籤套用自訂樣式。

en: Enter additional attributes to be added to the title tag.
zh: 輸入要加入標題標籤的額外屬性。

en: Include '@type of the above' option
zh: 包含「@type of the above」選項

en: @type option value
zh: @type 選項值

en: @type option text
zh: @type 選項文字

en: Container (no title)
zh: 容器（無標題）

en: Buttons - flexbox
zh: 按鈕－Flexbox

en: Buttons - horizontal
zh: 按鈕－水平

en: Buttons - vertical
zh: 按鈕－垂直

en: Example: Cards
zh: 範例：卡片

en: Example of a multiple step &#39;cards&#39; webform.
zh: 多步驟「卡片」表單的範例。

en: Select the theme that will be used when the webform is displayed as a page with a dedicated URL.
zh: 選擇當表單以具專屬網址的頁面顯示時所使用的佈景主題。

en: %title content type already exists
zh: %title 內容類型已存在

en: This screencast walks through how to create faster and better multistep form user experiences using the Webform Cards module.
zh: 這段教學影片示範如何使用 Webform Cards 模組建立更快、更好的多步驟表單使用者體驗。

en: The 'tokenized' URL to view a submission will be available when viewing a submission's information and can be inserted into an email using the [webform_submission:token-view-url] token.
zh: 檢視提交的 Token 化網址可於檢視提交資訊時取得，並可使用 [webform_submission:token-view-url] 插入至電子郵件中。

en: The 'tokenized' URL to update a submission will be available when viewing a submission's information and can be inserted into an email using the [webform_submission:token-update-url] token.
zh: 更新提交的 Token 化網址可於檢視提交資訊時取得，並可使用 [webform_submission:token-update-url] 插入至電子郵件中。

en: Disable the tracking of user IP address
zh: 停用使用者 IP 位址追蹤

en: If checked, a user's IP address will not be recorded for this webform.
zh: 若勾選，將不會為此 Webform 記錄使用者 IP 位址。

en: Provides a simple way to extract geo data from the IP of a webform submission.
zh: 提供從表單送出紀錄的 IP 擷取地理資料的簡易方式。

en: Webform Hubspot Integration
zh: Webform HubSpot Integration

en: Provides a Webform handler that integrates with Hubspot.
zh: 提供與 HubSpot 整合的 Webform 處理器（Handler）。

en: Provide a webform handler for sending submission data to SendGrids Contact/Marketing/Lists API.
zh: 提供表單處理器（Handler），將送出資料傳送至 SendGrid 的 Contact/Marketing/Lists API。

en: Webforms for Everyone
zh: 人人適用的表單

en: This presentation explores how site owners, site builders, and developers can leverage the Webform module for Drupal 8 to build complex and robust forms for their end-users.
zh: 這段簡報探討網站擁有者、網站建置者與開發者如何運用 Drupal 8 的 Webform 模組，為終端使用者建立複雜且穩健的表單。

en: Broken/missing webform variant plugin.
zh: 損壞／遺失的表單變體外掛。

en: This is the "To:" email header which will be the person(s) responsible for receiving this webform.
zh: 這是「收件者」電子郵件標頭，指定誰將收到此 Webform 表單。

en: This is the "From:" email header which should come from <em>you</em>.  It should be your brand, company, organization, or website entity.
zh: 這是「寄件者」電子郵件標頭，應該來自<em>你</em>，例如你的品牌、公司、組織或網站。

en: Reply to (individual/organization)
zh: 回覆對象（個人／組織）

en: The "Reply-To:" email header is used for replying to the email that is received.  For example, if you collect a customers email, you would want to reply-to them. If you collect a lead generation form and want to reply to the coordinator, you would reply-to them.
zh: 「Reply-To」電子郵件標頭用於指定回覆的對象。例如，若你收集到客戶的電子郵件，就會希望回覆他們；若你收到潛在客戶表單，則可能需要回覆聯絡人或協調人。

en: <code>:htmldecode</code> decodes HTML entities in returned value.
zh: <code>:htmldecode</code> 會解碼回傳值中的 HTML 實體。

en: A lightweight range slider with multi-touch support and a ton of features.
zh: 一個輕量的範圍滑桿，支援多點觸控與眾多功能。

en: Send from (website/domain)
zh: 寄件來源（網站／網域）

en: Hide the next button when auto-forwarding
zh: 自動前往時隱藏下一頁按鈕

en: Provides a webform handler to send webform submission in bulk on a given time schedule.
zh: 提供表單處理器（Handler），依指定排程批次寄送表單送出資料。

en: Less than/Equal to
zh: 小於/等於

en: Greater than/Equal to
zh: 大於/等於

en: If checked, the next button will be hidden when the input is not filled and can be auto-forwarded.
zh: 勾選後，當輸入欄位可觸發自動前往下一頁時，將隱藏「下一頁」按鈕。

en: Clear value(s) when hidden
zh: 隱藏時清除值

en: This module uses webform properties as setting and allow the file uploaded as lead attachment. Campaign can also be attached with lead using this module.
zh: 此模組將 Webform 屬性作為設定，允許把上傳檔案附加為 Salesforce 潛在客戶（Lead）的附件，也可將行銷活動（Campaign）關聯至 Lead。

en: Provides a new element field in webform for Dynamically handling Autocomplete API request.
zh: 在表單中提供新的元素欄位，用於動態處理 Autocomplete API 請求。

en: Recaptcha Element
zh: reCAPTCHA 元素

en: Provides a Webform Handler that allows you to enable reCAPTCHA protection on a webform using the webform UI.
zh: 提供 Webform 處理器（Handler），讓您可透過 Webform 管理介面為表單啟用 reCAPTCHA 防護。

en: Provides a webform integration with JSON:API to expose webform elements.
zh: 提供表單與 JSON:API 的整合，以公開表單元素。

en: Not between
zh: 不介於

en: Default delete button label
zh: 預設刪除按鈕標籤

en: Check if Webform Clientside Validation module is installed when using the Clientside Validation module
zh: 使用 Clientside Validation 模組時，檢查是否已安裝 Webform Clientside Validation 模組

en: Webform: Clientside validation
zh: Webform：用戶端驗證

en: Webform Clientside Validation module installed.
zh: 已安裝 Webform Clientside Validation 模組。

en: Webform Clientside Validation module not installed.
zh: 未安裝 Webform Clientside Validation 模組。

en: Helps support Webform Clientside Validation integration.
zh: 協助支援 Webform Clientside Validation 整合。

en: Provides the ability to create Discount Codes that can be applied to alter the value of fields in Webform submissions.
zh: 提供建立折扣碼的功能，套用後可變更 Webform 送出紀錄中的欄位值。

en: If unchecked, all warnings about the Webform Clientside Validation will be disabled.
zh: 若未勾選，將停用所有 Webform Clientside Validation 相關警告。

en: Show add element button
zh: 顯示新增元素按鈕

en: If unchecked, the add button will be removed from each table row.
zh: 若未勾選，將從每個表格列移除新增按鈕。

en: Show remove element button
zh: 顯示移除元素按鈕

en: If unchecked, the remove button will be removed from each table row.
zh: 若未勾選，將從每個表格列移除移除按鈕。

en: Admin notes/comments
zh: 管理員備註／留言

en: Admin notes/comments are display next to the element title in the form builder and visible in the form's YAML source
zh: 管理員備註／留言會顯示於表單建構器中元素標題旁，並可在表單的 YAML 原始碼中看到

en: If left blank all webforms will be listed in the select menu.
zh: 若留空，所有表單將列於下拉選單中。

en: Webforms: @webforms
zh: 表單：@webforms

en: This is displayed after a draft or submission has been saved to the database. The delete button is also included within the submission information.
zh: 這段文字會在草稿或提交內容儲存至資料庫後顯示。刪除按鈕也會包含在提交資訊中。

en: Open delete confirmation form in a modal dialog.
zh: 以彈出視窗開啟刪除確認表單。

en: <code>:clear</code> removes the token when it is not replaced.
zh: <code>:clear</code> 會在 Token 未能替換時移除該 Token。

en: Navigate between cards when the left or right arrow is pressed
zh: 按下左或右方向鍵時在卡片間切換

en: Next submission number disabled
zh: 下一筆送出編號已停用

en: Include submission data
zh: 包含送出資料

en: Display webforms as a top-level item in toolbar
zh: 在工具列中將表單顯示為頂層項目

en: is filled
zh: 已填寫

en: is checked
zh: 已勾選

en: is between
zh: 介於

en: is not between
zh: 不介於

en: This @name is <strong>@state</strong>
zh: 此 @name 為 <strong>@state</strong>

en: when <strong>@logic</strong> of the following conditions are met:
zh: 當下列條件<strong>@logic</strong>符合時：

en: When <strong>@logic</strong> of the following (nested) conditions are met:
zh: 當下列（巢狀）條件<strong>@logic</strong>符合時：

en: <strong>@name</strong> @trigger.
zh: <strong>@name</strong> @trigger。

en: <strong>@name</strong> @trigger <strong>@min</strong> and <strong>@max</strong>.
zh: <strong>@name</strong> @trigger <strong>@min</strong> 與 <strong>@max</strong>。

en: <strong>@name</strong> @trigger <strong>@value</strong>.
zh: <strong>@name</strong> @trigger <strong>@value</strong>。

en: Auto-forward to next card when a card with a single click-able input is completed
zh: 完成只有一個可點擊輸入項目的卡片時，自動前往下一張卡片

en: If checked, the used will be moved to the next card when a single click-able input is checked (i.e. radios, rating, and image select).
zh: 勾選後，當使用者選取卡片中唯一的可點擊輸入項目（例如單選按鈕、評分或圖片選取）時，系統會自動前往下一張卡片。

en: Navigate between cards using left or right arrow keys
zh: 使用左或右方向鍵在卡片間切換

en: If checked, users will be able to move between cards using the left or right arrow keys.
zh: 勾選後，使用者將能使用左或右方向鍵在卡片間移動。

en: Disable next submission number
zh: 停用下一個提交編號

en: If checked the next number will be automatically set to the internal submission id.
zh: 若勾選，下一個編號將自動設定為內部提交 ID。

en: Display Webforms as a top-level administration menu item in the toolbar
zh: 在工具列中將 Webform 顯示為頂層管理選單項目

en: If checked, the Webforms section will be displayed as a top-level administration menu item in the toolbar.
zh: 勾選後，Webform 區段將顯示為工具列中的頂層管理選單項目。

en: Computing complex or multiple values with or without Ajax can be resource intensive and may have performance implications. When possible try limiting or combining computations or consider using custom Twig functions, JavaScript, or PHP.
zh: 無論是否使用 Ajax，計算複雜值或同時計算多個值都可能耗用大量資源並影響效能。請盡量限制或合併計算，或考慮使用自訂 Twig 函式、JavaScript 或 PHP。

en: Include submission properties
zh: 包含送出紀錄屬性

en: If checked, all submission properties and values  will be included in the displayed debug information. This includes sid, created, updated, completed, and more.
zh: 勾選後，所有送出紀錄的屬性與值都會包含在所顯示的偵錯資訊中，包括 sid、created、updated、completed 等。

en: Submitted properties and values are:
zh: 送出的屬性與值如下：

en: Data format:
zh: 資料格式：

en: Include submission properties:
zh: 包含送出紀錄屬性：

en: The URL or path to redirect the user to upon successful submission.
zh: 使用者成功提交後要重新導向的網址或路徑。

en: Paths beginning with a forward slash (/) will redirect be treated as root-relative. Paths without a forward slash (/) will redirect be treated as Drupal relative path.
zh: 以斜線 (/) 開頭的路徑將被視為根目錄相對路徑；未以斜線開頭的路徑將被視為 Drupal 相對路徑。

en: Submit %title form
zh: 送出 %title 表單

en: Display element
zh: 顯示元素

en: If unchecked, the element is never displayed. The element will only be visible within the form builder and hidden from all other displays including submission details, results, and download.
zh: 若未勾選，此元素將永遠不會顯示。此元素僅在表單建構器中可見，並會在其他所有顯示位置中隱藏，包括送出紀錄詳細資料、結果與下載內容。

en: Form elements attributes
zh: 表單元素屬性

en: Protect all webforms with Antibot
zh: 使用 Antibot 保護所有表單

en: Provided by the @plugin_id mail plugin.
zh: 由 @plugin_id 郵件外掛提供。

en: Easily embed webforms into CKEditor with a webform media type that integrates with core's media library.
zh: 使用與核心媒體庫整合的表單媒體類型，輕鬆將表單內嵌至 CKEditor。

en: Entered text will be displayed on the handlers administrative page and replace this handler's default description.
zh: 輸入的文字將顯示在處理程序的管理頁面上，並取代該處理程序的預設描述。

en: Entered text will be displayed on the variants administrative page.
zh: 輸入的文字將顯示於變體管理頁面上。

en: Simple webform popups for lead generation and other marketing needs.
zh: 用於潛在客戶開發（lead generation）與其他行銷需求的簡易表單彈出視窗。

en: Webform handlers to create and update LDbase content nodes.
zh: 用於建立與更新 LDbase 內容節點的表單處理器（Handler）。

en: @title: @unit
zh: @title：@unit

en: Height settings
zh: 身高設定

en: Height element type
zh: 身高元素類型

en: Select menu with suffixes
zh: 帶後綴的下拉選單

en: Height suffix format
zh: 身高單位後綴格式

en: Units (feet/foot and inches/inch)
zh: 單位（feet/foot 與 inches/inch）

en: Abbreviated units (ft and in)
zh: 縮寫單位（ft 與 in）

en: Symbols (″ and ′)
zh: 符號（″ 與 ′）

en: Feet minimum
zh: 最小呎數

en: Specifies the feet's minimum value.
zh: 指定最小呎數。

en: Feet maximum
zh: 最大呎數

en: Specifies the feet's maximum value.
zh: 指定最大呎數。

en: @title: Feet
zh: @title：呎

en: @title: Inches
zh: @title：吋

en: Height (feet/inches)
zh: 身高（呎／吋）

en: Provides a form element to collect height in feet and inches.
zh: 提供以呎與吋蒐集身高的表單元素。

en: Delete (token) URL
zh: 刪除（Token）網址

en: The URL that can used to delete the webform submission. The webform must be configured to allow users to delete a submission using a secure token.
zh: 可用於刪除表單送出紀錄的網址。此表單必須設定為允許使用者透過安全 Token 刪除送出紀錄。

en: Allow users to delete a submission using a secure token
zh: 允許使用者透過安全 Token 刪除提交

en: Provides the token for creation of the link for removing a webform submission by an anonymous user.
zh: 提供建立刪除連結所需的 Token，讓匿名使用者可刪除表單送出紀錄。

en: Allow deleting a submission using token
zh: 允許使用 Token 刪除送出紀錄

en: The below Ajax scroll, effect, and speed settings will also be applied to cards.
zh: 下列 Ajax 捲動、效果與速度設定也將套用於卡片。

en: Page/card name (?page=contact)
zh: 頁面／卡片名稱（?page=contact）

en: Page/card index (?page=2)
zh: 頁面／卡片索引（?page=2）

en: Provides an Entity Reference Webform element that can be picked in the build of a webform and will be rendered in the view.
zh: 提供實體參照 Webform 元素，可在表單建構器中選用，並呈現在 View 中。

en: Provides a Webform submission handler that sets an arbitrary cookie after submission.
zh: 提供表單送出處理器（Handler），在送出後設定任意 Cookie。

en: is not checked
zh: 未勾選

en: If checked users will be able to delete a submission using the webform's URL appended with the submission's (secure) token.
zh: 若勾選，使用者可透過附帶提交（安全）Token 的網址刪除提交內容。

en: Only webforms that are open to new submissions can be deleted using the secure token.
zh: 只有開放提交的新 Webform 可透過安全 Token 進行刪除。

en: If checked, the generated file's carriage returns will be compatible with Excel and a marker flagging the data as UTF-8 will be added at the beginning.
zh: 若勾選，所產生的檔案換行符號將與 Excel 相容，並在開頭加入 UTF-8 標記。

en: If multiple email addresses are entered the '@name' will be not included in the email.
zh: 若輸入多個電子郵件地址，將不會包含 '@name' 的顯示名稱。

en: Submission Delete
zh: 送出紀錄刪除

en: The base path has to start with a slash and cannot end with a slash.
zh: 基本路徑必須以斜線開頭，且不能以斜線結尾。

en: Provides a composite Webform address element with autocompletion based on PostcodeAPI.nu data.
zh: 提供複合式 Webform 地址元素，並依 PostcodeAPI.nu 資料提供地址自動完成功能。

en: Provides a webform handler which will mark submissions as SPAM
zh: 提供表單處理器（Handler），將送出紀錄標示為垃圾訊息（SPAM）

en: Submission access token settings
zh: 提交存取 Token 設定

en: The webform (@webform) is broken or missing.
zh: 表單（@webform）已損壞或遺失。

en: To add details and fieldsets this vertical tabs element, you must defined a custom <code>'#group': vertical_tab_key</code> property in the details or fieldset element with this vertical tabs' element key.
zh: 若要將 details 與 fieldset 元素加入此 Vertical Tabs 元素，必須在 details 或 fieldset 元素中定義自訂 <code>'#group': vertical_tab_key</code> 屬性，並使用此 Vertical Tabs 的元素鍵。

en: The default tab must be the [id] attributes of the details or fieldset element.
zh: 預設分頁必須使用 details 或 fieldset 元素的 [id] 屬性值。

en: Provides a vertical tabs element.
zh: 提供垂直分頁（Vertical Tabs）元素。

en: State (Name)
zh: 狀態（名稱）

en: The state of the webform submission. (unsaved, draft, completed, updated, locked, or converted)
zh: 表單送出紀錄的狀態。（unsaved、draft、completed、updated、locked 或 converted）

en: State (Label)
zh: 狀態（標籤）

en: The state raw value untranslated of the webform submission. (Unsaved, Draft, Completed, Updated, Locked, or Converted)
zh: 表單送出紀錄未翻譯的狀態原始值。（Unsaved、Draft、Completed、Updated、Locked 或 Converted）

en: Extends the SharpSpring module's functionality to add SharpSpring lead tracking to Webforms.
zh: 擴充 SharpSpring 模組功能，為表單加入 SharpSpring 潛在客戶（Lead）追蹤。

en: Use Webform with Vipps Recurring Payments.
zh: 搭配 Vipps Recurring Payments 使用 Webform。

en: A short description of the element used as help for the user when they use the webform.
zh: 元素的簡短說明，供使用者使用表單時作為輔助說明。

en: level(s)
zh: 層級

en: Allows you to post submissions to Drip.com.
zh: 讓您可將送出紀錄 POST 至 Drip.com。

en: Allows you to add a new contact from a webform to a Mailchimp list without enabling a dependent Mailchimp-module.
zh: 讓您無須啟用相依的 Mailchimp 模組，即可將表單中的新聯絡人加入 Mailchimp 名單。

en: Adds a paragraph reference to the webforms when they are submitted from a paragraph context.
zh: 當表單在 Paragraph 的內容情境中送出時，新增 Paragraph 參照。

en: Webform Bootstrap sub-module installed.
zh: 已安裝 Webform Bootstrap 子模組。

en: Webform Bootstrap Integration sub-module not installed.
zh: 未安裝 Webform Bootstrap Integration 子模組。

en: The phone number is not valid. (e.g. @example)
zh: 電話號碼無效。（例如 @example）

en: Default wizard/cards end label
zh: 預設精靈／卡片結束標籤

en: Default wizard/cards show all elements label
zh: 預設精靈／卡片「顯示所有元素」標籤

en: Default wizard/cards hide all elements label
zh: 預設精靈／卡片「隱藏所有元素」標籤

en: It is recommended that these libraries are installed in your Drupal installation's /libraries or /web/libraries directory.
zh: 建議將這些函式庫安裝在 Drupal 網站的 /libraries 或 /web/libraries 目錄中。

en: Filter by exporter label
zh: 依匯出器（Exporter）標籤篩選

en: exporter
zh: 匯出器（Exporter）

en: exporters
zh: 匯出器

en: Enter a part of the exporter label to filter by.
zh: 輸入匯出器（Exporter）標籤的一部分以進行篩選。

en: Filter by handler label
zh: 依處理器（Handler）標籤篩選

en: Enter a part of the handler label to filter by.
zh: 輸入處理器（Handler）標籤的一部分以進行篩選。

en: Filter by variant label
zh: 依變體標籤篩選

en: Enter a part of the variant label to filter by.
zh: 輸入變體標籤的一部分以進行篩選。

en: Enables to notify via email authors of a webform drafts about a webform submission.
zh: 表單送出後，可透過電子郵件通知該表單草稿的作者。

en: Provides a Webform Select Element whose options are populated from an endpoint through REST services.
zh: 提供 Webform Select 元素，其選項透過 REST 服務從端點填入。

en: Enables to send a link to a webform draft via email.
zh: 可透過電子郵件寄送表單草稿的連結。

en: <strong>ATTENTION!!!</strong> The default Contact webform, included with the Webform module, has been updated to send the confirmation email to an authenticated user's email address.
zh: <strong>請注意！！！</strong> Webform 模組隨附的預設聯絡（Contact）表單已更新，會將確認電子郵件寄送至已登入使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: Generate add to calendar links for Google, iCal, etc using tokens.
zh: 使用 Token 產生 Google、iCal 等的「加入行事曆」連結。

en: Filters for denormalized webform database tables.
zh: 用於反正規化表單資料庫資料表的篩選。

en: The minimum period for standard purge of webform submissions is a day. Now you can specify it in minutes.
zh: 標準清除表單送出紀錄的最短週期為一天，現在也可改以分鐘為單位指定。

en: Provides the ability to block spam words for webform fields.
zh: 提供為表單欄位封鎖垃圾字詞的功能。

en: Disable support options
zh: 停用支援選項

en: Receive credit card payments through AXEPTA e-POSitivity Payment Gateways
zh: 透過 AXEPTA e-POSitivity Payment Gateways 接收信用卡付款

en: Integrates the Janrain Service with your Drupal 8 site.
zh: 將 Janrain 服務與您的 Drupal 8 網站整合。

en: Provides integration between Site Studio and Webform modules with the help of the custom element of Site Studio.
zh: 透過 Site Studio 的自訂元素，整合 Site Studio 與 Webform 模組。

en: Yet another statistics module
zh: 又一個統計模組

en: A unique name for this variant instance. Can only contain @requirements.
zh: 此變體實例的唯一名稱。只能包含 @requirements。

en: Getting involved and support options
zh: 參與方式與支援選項

en: Get involved in the Drupal community and the Webform module. Review a patch, write documentation, contribute code, volunteer at an event, and more...
zh: 參與 Drupal 社群與 Webform 模組。審查修補程式、撰寫文件、貢獻程式碼、於活動擔任志工等等…

en: Open to all
zh: 對所有人開放

en: Fund development
zh: 資助開發

en: Help fund the day-to-day tasks required to maintain the Webform module. Funds are used to triage issues, resolve security issues, and tag new releases.
zh: 協助資助維護 Webform 模組所需的日常工作。資金將用於議題分類與初步處理、修復資安問題，以及建立新版標籤。

en: Fund
zh: 資助

en: Starting at $5 a month
zh: 每月 $5 起

en: Sex - International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO)
zh: 性別 - 國際民航組織（ICAO）

en: <code>:rawurlencode</code> Raw URL encodes returned value with only hex digits.
zh: <code>:rawurlencode</code> 會使用十六進位數字對回傳值進行 Raw URL 編碼。

en: Link label to the referenced webform
zh: 將標籤連結至所參照的表單

en: The phone number is not valid.
zh: 電話號碼無效。

en: Multiple values are comma delimited with any nested commas URI escaped (%2C).
zh: 多個值以逗號分隔；值內部的逗號會以 URI 編碼為 %2C。

en: Provides Flexmail email service webform integration.
zh: 提供 Flexmail 電子郵件服務的表單整合。

en: Integrates the Mailboxlayer API with the Webforms.
zh: 將 Mailboxlayer API 與 Webform 整合。

en: The Webform module's Open Collective
zh: Webform 模組的 Open Collective

en: This screencast provides details about the Webform module's Open Collective
zh: 這段教學影片提供關於 Webform 模組 Open Collective 的詳細資訊

en: Webform module's Open Collective
zh: Webform 模組的 Open Collective

en: Generate a composer.json file using <code>drush @webform-libraries-composer</code>.
zh: 使用 <code>drush @webform-libraries-composer</code> 產生 composer.json 檔案。

en: If checked, users will be able save and resume multiple drafts. Please note: Authenticated user need to be able 'view own submissions' to access saved drafts.
zh: 若勾選，使用者將可儲存並恢復多個草稿。請注意：已驗證使用者必須有「檢視自己提交」權限才能存取草稿。

en: Raw/return value
zh: 原始值／回傳值

en: Currency (+)
zh: 貨幣（+）

en: Currency (-)
zh: 貨幣（-）

en: Currency (+/-)
zh: 貨幣（+/-）

en: Delete webform configuration
zh: 刪除表單設定

en: Open webform configuration
zh: 開放表單設定

en: Close webform configuration
zh: 關閉表單設定

en: Archive webform configuration
zh: 封存表單設定

en: Unarchive webform configuration
zh: 取消封存表單設定

en: Enable webform operations bulk form
zh: 啟用表單批次操作功能

en: Webform operations bulk form actions
zh: 表單批次操作可用動作

en: Enable submission operations bulk form
zh: 啟用送出紀錄批次操作功能

en: Webform submission operations bulk form actions
zh: 送出紀錄批次操作可用動作

en: No operation selected.
zh: 未選擇任何操作。

en: Submissions bulk operations settings
zh: 送出紀錄批次操作設定

en: Form bulk operations settings
zh: 表單批次操作設定

en: Enabled webform bulk operations
zh: 啟用 Webform 批次操作

en: If checked, bulk operations will be displayed on the submission results page.
zh: 勾選後，批次操作將顯示於送出紀錄結果頁面。

en: If checked, bulk operations will be displayed on the form manager page.
zh: 若勾選，將在表單管理頁面上顯示批次操作功能。

en: Submissions selected actions
zh: 送出紀錄已選取的動作

en: Form selected actions
zh: 表單已選取的動作

en: Archive webform
zh: 封存表單

en: Close webform
zh: 關閉表單

en: Open webform
zh: 開放表單

en: Restore webform
zh: 還原表單

en: Star/flag submission
zh: 標記提交的內容

en: Help tooltip
zh: 說明提示

en: Link to previous pages/cards in progress bar
zh: 在進度列中連結至先前的頁面／卡片

en: If checked, previous pages/cards will be link in the progress bar.
zh: 勾選後，先前的頁面／卡片將在進度列中顯示為連結。

en: Link to previous pages/cards in preview
zh: 在預覽中連結至先前的頁面／卡片

en: Include confirmation page/card in progress
zh: 在進度列中包含確認頁面／卡片

en: If checked, the confirmation page/card will be included in the progress bar.
zh: 勾選後，確認頁面／卡片將包含在進度列中。

en: Adds the possibility of restricting access to webforms by country using the geoip system.
zh: 可使用 GeoIP 系統依國家限制表單的存取權。

en: Provides a webform handler that will POST OS tickets on submissions.
zh: 提供表單處理器（Handler），在送出時 POST OS 工單。

en: Remove personal datas from webform submissions.
zh: 從表單送出紀錄中移除個人資料。

en: allows to solve some tasks of the decoupled Drupal.
zh: 可協助處理解耦式（decoupled）Drupal 的部分工作。

en: Displays a Help tooltip after the element's title.
zh: 在元素標題後顯示說明工具提示（tooltip）。

en: The text displayed in Help tooltip after the element's title.
zh: 在元素標題後顯示於說明工具提示（tooltip）中的文字。

en: Determines the placement of the Help tooltip.
zh: 決定說明工具提示（tooltip）的位置。

en: Include files as Base64 encoded post data
zh: 在 Base64 編碼的 POST 資料中包含檔案

en: Webforms per page
zh: 每頁顯示的 Webform 數量

en: (Google) Datalayer Webform
zh: （Google）dataLayer Webform

en: Send datalayer events on Webform submission.
zh: 在 Webform 送出時傳送 dataLayer 事件。

en: Custom HTML/text…
zh: 自訂 HTML／純文字…

en: Row 1 - Col 1
zh: 第 1 列 - 第 1 欄

en: Row 1 - Col 2
zh: 第 1 列 - 第 2 欄

en: Row 2 - Col 1
zh: 第 2 列 - 第 1 欄

en: Row 2 - Col 2
zh: 第 2 列 - 第 2 欄

en: Row 3 - Col 1
zh: 第 3 列 - 第 1 欄

en: Row 3 - Col 2
zh: 第 3 列 - 第 2 欄

en: If checked, uploaded and attached file data will be included using Base64 encoding.
zh: 勾選後，將包含以 Base64 編碼的已上傳與附加檔案資料。

en: Upload files will include the file's id, name and uri.
zh: 上傳檔案將包含檔案的 ID、名稱與 URI。

en: The below CSS and JavaScript will be loaded on all pages that reference and load this webform.
zh: 以下的 CSS 和 JavaScript 將會載入至所有引用並載入此 Webform 的頁面。

en: Uses the Google <a href=":href">reCAPTCHA</a> web service to improve the CAPTCHA system.
zh: 使用 Google <a href=":href">reCAPTCHA</a> 網路服務來強化 CAPTCHA 系統。

en: Provides the "Scheduled email" handler, which sends Webform submissions via scheduled email using cron.
zh: 提供「排程電子郵件」處理器，透過排程（cron）以電子郵件傳送 Webform 回應。

en: The 'tokenized' URL to delete a submission will be available when viewing a submission's information and can be inserted into an email using the [webform_submission:token-delete-url] token.
zh: 刪除提交的 Token 化網址可於檢視提交資訊時取得，並可使用 [webform_submission:token-delete-url] 插入至電子郵件中。

en: Wizard page type
zh: 引導頁面類型

en: Wizard page title tag
zh: 引導頁面標題標籤

[ctx: Add check mark]
en: Checked
zh: 有勾選

[ctx: Remove check mark]
en: Unchecked
zh: 未勾選

en: Confirmation page/modal title
zh: 確認頁面/對話框標題

en: The container used to display a wizard page.
zh: 用於顯示引導頁面的容器。

en: The page's title HTML tag.
zh: 頁面標題的 HTML 標籤。

en: Allow users to post submissions from a dedicated URL for all webform
zh: 允許使用者透過專屬的 URL 對所有 Webform 提交資料

en: If unchecked, all webform must added to your website using a node, block, or paragraph.
zh: 若未勾選，所有 Webform 必須透過節點、區塊或段落的方式新增至網站中。

en: Option text and description
zh: 選項文字與說明

en: Hiding the %label button can cause unexpected issues. If checked, make sure there is another 'Submit button(s)' element in your form.
zh: 隱藏 %label 按鈕可能導致意料之外的問題。若勾選此項，請確保表單中還有其他『提交按鈕』元件存在。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Opening %type files with spreadsheet applications may expose you to <a href=":injection_href">formula injection</a> or other security vulnerabilities. When the submissions contain data from untrusted users and the downloaded file will be used with Microsoft Excel, use the <a href=":excel_href">Webform XLSX export</a> module.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>使用試算表應用程式開啟 %type 檔案，可能導致<a href=":injection_href">公式注入</a>或其他安全性漏洞。若提交內容來自不受信任的使用者，且下載的檔案將用於 Microsoft Excel，請改用 <a href=":excel_href">Webform XLSX 匯出</a>模組。

en: Default webform categories
zh: 預設 Webform 類別

en: Enter default webform categories that will always be available when users are creating and managing a form.
zh: 輸入預設的 Webform 類別，這些類別在使用者建立和管理表單時將永遠可用。

en: Default confirmation robots noindex
zh: 預設確認頁面 robots noindex 設定

en: If checked, a meta tag robots noindex directive  will be added to the confirmation page of all webforms.
zh: 若勾選，所有 Webform 的確認頁面將加入 meta tag 的 robots noindex 指令。

en: If checked, the browser back button will submit the previous page and navigate back emulating the behavior of user clicking a wizard or preview page's back button.
zh: 若勾選，瀏覽器返回鍵將會提交前一頁並返回，就像使用者點擊引導或預覽頁的返回按鈕一樣。

en: This is used for the Previous Page button on the page before this page break.
zh: 這會用於分頁前一頁的「上一步」按鈕文字。

en: This is used for the Next Page button on the page after this page break.
zh: 這會用於分頁後一頁的「下一步」按鈕文字。
